debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Partition for boot loader installation:
zh: 用來安裝開機程式的磁碟分割區:

note: Type: select Description
en: Partitions currently available in your system are listed. Please choose the one you want elilo to use to boot your new system.
zh: 以下列出的是您的系統中可供使用的磁碟分割區。請選擇其中之一給 elilo 使用來讓您的新系統能夠開機。

note: Type: error Description
en: No boot partitions detected
zh: 沒有偵測到啟動分割區

note: Type: error Description
en: There were no suitable partitions found for elilo to use.  Elilo needs a partition with a FAT file system, and the boot flag set.
zh: 未能找到適用於 elilo 的分割區。Elilo 需要一個使用 FAT 檔案系統且設定為 "啟動" 的分割區。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Install the elilo boot loader on a hard disk
zh: 將 elilo 開機程式安裝至硬碟上

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing the ELILO package
zh: 安裝 ELILO 套件

note: Type: text Description
en: Running ELILO for ${bootdev}
zh: 在 ${bootdev} 上執行 ELILO

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ELILO installation failed.  Continue anyway?
zh: ELILO 的安裝失敗了。是否無論如何仍然繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The elilo package failed to install into /target/.  Installing ELILO as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to ELILO, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh: 無法將 elilo 套件安裝至 /target/。安裝 ELILO 以作為開機程式乃是不可或缺的步驟；然而，安裝失敗的原因可能並不是出在 ELILO 身上，所以繼續進行安裝或許是無妨的。

note: Type: error Description
en: ELILO installation failed
zh: ELILO 的安裝失敗了

note: Type: error Description
en: Running "/usr/sbin/elilo" failed with error code "${ERRCODE}".
zh: 在執行 /usr/sbin/elilo 時失敗了，錯誤代碼為 ${ERRCODE}。
