elisa - en to ko translation catalogue (263 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Various Artists
ko: 여러 아티스트

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Radio Stations
ko: 라디오 방송국

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek forward 10 seconds
ko: 10초 앞으로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Scrub backwards 10 seconds
ko: 10초 뒤로 탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to next track
ko: 다음 곡으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to previous track
ko: 이전 곡으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Party Mode
ko: 파티 모드 전환

[ctx: @info]
en: A Simple Music Player made with love by the KDE community
ko: KDE 커뮤니티의 사랑으로 만든 간편한 음악 재생기

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
ko: 생성자/도구

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: @label]
en: Concept and design work
ko: 개념 및 디자인 작업

[ctx: @label]
en: Localization support
ko: 현지화 지원

[ctx: @label]
en: Right to left support in interface
ko: 인터페이스에서 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 언어 지원

[ctx: @label]
en: Various improvements to the interface
ko: 다양한 인터페이스 개선

[ctx: @label]
en: Support for online radios
ko: 온라인 라디오 지원

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track URL is invalid]
en: Invalid URL.
ko: 잘못된 URL.

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track title is empty]
en: Empty title.
ko: 제목이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @label musical artist]
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @label musical album]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @label song title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label song length]
en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: @label as in 'Created by: Joe']
en: Created by
ko: 만든 사람

[ctx: @label as in 'a person who edits']
en: Editor
ko: 편집자

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: @label:textbox Track title for track metadata view]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label:textbox Duration label for track metadata view]
en: Duration
ko: 시간

[ctx: @label:textbox Track artist for track metadata view]
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @label:textbox Album name for track metadata view]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @label:textbox Album artist for track metadata view]
en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

[ctx: @label:textbox Track number for track metadata view]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

[ctx: @label:textbox Disc number for track metadata view]
en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: @label:textbox Rating label for information panel]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @label:textbox Genre label for track metadata view]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyricist label for track metadata view]
en: Lyricist
ko: 작사자

[ctx: @label:textbox Composer name for track metadata view]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: @label:textbox Comment label for track metadata view]
en: Comment
ko: 주석

[ctx: @label:textbox Year label for track metadata view]
en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: @label:textbox Channels label for track metadata view]
en: Channels
ko: 채널

[ctx: @label:textbox Bit rate label for track metadata view]
en: Bit Rate
ko: 비트 전송률

[ctx: @label:textbox Sample Rate label for track metadata view]
en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

[ctx: @label:textbox Last play date label for track metadata view]
en: Last played
ko: 마지막 재생

[ctx: @label:textbox First play date label for track metadata view]
en: First played
ko: 처음 재생

[ctx: @label:textbox Play counter label for track metadata view]
en: Play count
ko: 재생 횟수

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyrics label for track metadata view]
en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

[ctx: @label:textbox Radio HTTP address for radio metadata view]
en: Stream Http Address
ko: 스트림 HTTP 주소

[ctx: @label:textbox Image address for radio metadata view]
en: Image Address
ko: 이미지 주소

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
ko: 장르

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
ko: 음악 재생 중

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
ko: 음악 재생 중

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
ko: 바로 재생 및 재생 목록 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play next
ko: 다음 재생

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

[ctx: @action:button Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing to display
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Application Menu
ko: 앱 메뉴

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enter Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 시작

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scan for New Music
ko: 새 음악 검색

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
ko: 데이터베이스를 초기화하고 모두 다시 검색

[ctx: @action:inmenu this has child menu items]
en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:window Title of the context view related to the currently playing track]
en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No lyrics found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing playing
ko: 재생 중인 곡 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show In Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading failed
ko: 불러오기 실패

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @label]
en: Playlist cleared
ko: 재생 목록 지워짐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not load some files. Elisa can only open audio and playlist files.
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다. Elisa에서는 오디오 및 재생 목록 파일만 열 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for m3u, m3u8 playlist file formats; do not translate *.m3u*]
en: m3u8, m3u Playlist File (*.m3u*)
ko: m3u8, m3u 재생 목록 파일 (*.m3u*)

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for pls playlist file formats; do not translate *.pls]
en: pls Playlist File (*.pls)
ko: pls 재생 목록 파일 (*.pls)

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for m3u, m3u8 and pls playlist file formats; do not translate *.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls]
en: m3u8, m3u, pls Playlist File (*.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls)
ko: m3u8, m3u, pls 재생 목록 파일 (*.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls)

[ctx: @label]
en: Saving failed
ko: 저장 실패

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip skip forward in playlists]
en: Skip forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: No shuffle
ko: 현재: 무순서 재생 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle tracks
ko: 현재: 무순서 재생

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle albums
ko: 현재: 앨범 무순서 재생

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Track
ko: 트랙

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Don't repeat tracks
ko: 현재: 곡 반복 안 함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat current track
ko: 현재: 현재 곡 반복

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat all tracks in playlist
ko: 현재: 재생 목록의 모든 곡 반복

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: One
ko: 한 곡

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Application menu
ko: 앱 메뉴

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist; keep this string as short as possible because horizontal space is quite scarce]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Current
ko: 현재 곡 표시

[ctx: @action:button Remove all tracks from play list]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: @action:button Save a playlist file]
en: Save…
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action:button Load a playlist file]
en: Load…
ko: 불러오기...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load some tracks. Make sure that they have not been removed or renamed.
ko: 일부 곡을 불러올 수 없습니다. 삭제되거나 이름이 변경되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Playlist File
ko: 재생 목록 파일 편집

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Playlist is empty
ko: 재생 목록이 비어 있음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Add some songs to get started. You can browse your music using the views on the left.
ko: 시작하려면 노래를 추가하십시오. 왼쪽에 있는 보기에서 음악을 탐색할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Your playlist is empty.
ko: 재생 목록이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks remaining | %1/%2 tracks remaining
ko[0]: %1/%2곡 남음

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 remaining, %2 total
ko: %1 남음, 합계: %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1/%2 remaining
ko: %1/%2 남음

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks | %1/%2 tracks
ko[0]: %1/%2곡

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of tracks of the playlist]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of radios of the playlist]
en: %1 radio | %1 radios
ko[0]: 라디오 %1개

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the translation of tracks, %2 is the translation of total radios]
en: %1, %2 total
ko: %1, 총 %2개

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total tracks of the playlist. %2 is the total duration formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 track, %2 total | %1 tracks, %2 total
ko[0]: %1곡, 총 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the remaining duration of the playlist. It is formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: 1 track, %1min remaining
ko: 1곡, %1분 남음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Un-mark this song as a favorite
ko: 이 곡을 책갈피에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark this song as a favorite
ko: 이 곡을 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: @action:button remove a metadata tag]
en: Remove this tag
ko: 이 태그 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add tag
ko: 태그 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @label]
en: Data is not valid. %1
ko: 데이터가 잘못되었습니다. %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a Radio
ko: 라디오 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Backward
ko: 이전 곡으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Track Options
ko: 트랙 옵션

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Radio Options
ko: 라디오 옵션

[ctx: @action:button Show track metadata]
en: View details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove from queue
ko: 대기열에서 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Minimize Player
ko: 재생기 최소화

[ctx: @action:button show track information]
en: Show Info
ko: 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Volume
ko: 음량 변경

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Playlist…
ko: 재생 목록 저장…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Playlist…
ko: 재생 목록 열기…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Party Mode
ko: 파티 모드 전환

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 표시

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Controls
ko: 제어

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Shuffle
ko: 무순서 재생

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle all tracks in playlist]
en: Track
ko: 트랙

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle albums in playlist]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @action:inmenu disable shuffle mode]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Repeat
ko: 반복

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat all songs in this playlist]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat this one song]
en: One
ko: 한 곡

[ctx: @action:inmenu no repeat mode set; stop playback after last song in the playlist]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort: %1
ko: 정렬: %1

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
ko: 바로 재생 및 재생 목록 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play Next
ko: 다음 재생

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next
ko: 다음 재생

[ctx: @action:button navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
ko: 아티스트 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
ko: 아티스트 표시

[ctx: @action:button navigate back in the view's stack]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @info:placeholder track view filter general]
en: Search for album name, artist, etc.
ko: 앨범 이름, 아티스트 등에서 검색합니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Filter by rating:
ko: 별점으로 필터하기:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Only Show Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 있는 항목만 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set track rating
ko: 곡 점수 설정

[ctx: @action:button Pause current track from playlist]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:button Play this track from playlist]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:button Remove current track from play list]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel rating this track
ko: 이 곡 점수 취소

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General:
ko: 일반:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show background on Now Playing page
ko: 지금 재생 페이지에 배경 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing on startup
ko: 시작할 때 재생 시작

[ctx: @info]
en: When using this setting, you will need to manually refresh the music collection whenever new files are added to configured music folders. You can do this with the <interface>Scan for new music</interface> item in Elisa's hamburger menu.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 설정한 음악 폴더에 새 음악이 추가될 때마다 수동으로 모음집을 새로 고쳐야 합니다. Elisa 햄버거 메뉴의 <interface>새 음악 검색</interface>에서 수행할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Song rating style:
ko: 음악 점수 스타일:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 0-5 stars
ko: 별점 0-5개

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Favorite/not favorite
ko: 책갈피 추가/삭제

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme:
ko: 색 구성표:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scan for New Music
ko: 새 음악 검색

[ctx: @info]
en: Started scanning for music
ko: 음악 검색 시작됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
ko: 데이터베이스를 초기화하고 모두 다시 검색

[ctx: @info]
en: Database has been reset
ko: 데이터베이스가 초기화됨

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Embed category in sidebar:
ko: 사이드바에 분류 포함:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed no category in views navigation list]
en: Nothing
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all albums in views navigation list]
en: Albums
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all artists in views navigation list]
en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all genres in views navigation list]
en: Genres
ko: 장르

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Initial view on startup:
ko: 시작할 때 표시할 보기:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
ko: 최근 재생한 곡

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
ko: 자주 재생한 곡

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
ko: 곡

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
ko: 장르

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
ko: 라디오 방송국

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Initial location for Files view:
ko: 파일 보기 초기 위치:

[ctx: @action:button as in, choose a file path on disk]
en: Choose…
ko: 선택…

en: When saving playlist files:
ko: 재생 목록 파일을 저장할 때:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Prefer relative paths
ko: 상대 경로 선호

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Always use absolute paths
ko: 항상 절대 경로 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip Playlist Relative Paths]
en: When <interface>Prefer relative paths</interface> is selected, files in the same folder as the playlist will be referred with only the filename. Absolute paths are used in other cases.
ko: <interface>상대 경로 선호</interface>를 선택하면 재생 목록이 저장된 폴더와 같은 폴더에 있는 파일을 파일 이름만으로 참조하며, 다른 경우에 절대 경로를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title The configured folders where the user's music collection can be found]
en: Music folders:
ko: 음악 폴더:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop looking for music here
ko: 여기에서 음악 찾기 중지

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New Location
ko: 새 위치 추가

[ctx: @info:status]
en: "%1" could not be played
ko: "%1"을(를) 재생할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 순서

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play from here, replacing current playlist
ko: 여기서부터 재생 및 재생 목록 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Song Options
ko: 노래 옵션

[ctx: number of imported tracks]
en: Imported one track | Imported %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡 가져옴

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning music
ko: 음악 검색 중

[ctx: @title:row disc header text when showing an album]
en: Disc %1
ko: 디스크 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Volume
ko: 음량

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: A-Z
ko: 가-힣

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Z-A
ko: 힣-가

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Oldest First
ko: 오래된 항목 먼저

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Newest First
ko: 새 항목 먼저

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
ko: 최근 재생한 곡

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Played Date
ko: 마지막 재생 날짜

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Recently Played First
ko: 오래 전에 재생한 곡 먼저

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Recently Played First
ko: 최근 재생한 곡 먼저

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
ko: 자주 재생한 곡

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Play Frequency
ko: 재생 빈도

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Frequently Played First
ko: 자주 재생하지 않은 곡 먼저

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Frequently Played First
ko: 자주 재생한 곡 먼저

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
ko: 곡

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Duration
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Lyricist
ko: 작사자

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Shortest First
ko: 짧은 것부터

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Longest First
ko: 긴 것부터

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
ko: 라디오 방송국
