kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (292 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 多位艺术家

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Radio Stations
zh_CN: 电台

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表开关

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 前进 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Scrub backwards 10 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to next track
zh_CN: 转到下一曲目

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to previous track
zh_CN: 转到上一曲目

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Party Mode
zh_CN: 切换聚会模式

[ctx: @info]
en: A Simple Music Player made with love by the KDE community
zh_CN: KDE 社区精心打造的简易音乐播放器

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
zh_CN: 创作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Concept and design work
zh_CN: 概念和设计

[ctx: @label]
en: Localization support
zh_CN: 本地化支持

[ctx: @label]
en: Right to left support in interface
zh_CN: 界面的从右到左排版支持

[ctx: @label]
en: Various improvements to the interface
zh_CN: 对界面的各种改进

[ctx: @label]
en: Support for online radios
zh_CN: 对网络电台的支持

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track URL is invalid]
en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的 URL。

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track title is empty]
en: Empty title.
zh_CN: 空白标题。

[ctx: @label musical artist]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

[ctx: @label musical album]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label song title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label song length]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: @label as in 'Created by: Joe']
en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label as in 'a person who edits']
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @label this is a key => value map]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @label:textbox Track title for track metadata view]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label:textbox Duration label for track metadata view]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label:textbox Track artist for track metadata view]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

[ctx: @label:textbox Album name for track metadata view]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label:textbox Album artist for track metadata view]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

[ctx: @label:textbox Track number for track metadata view]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: @label:textbox Disc number for track metadata view]
en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 光盘编号

[ctx: @label:textbox Rating label for information panel]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label:textbox Genre label for track metadata view]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyricist label for track metadata view]
en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词者

[ctx: @label:textbox Composer name for track metadata view]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲者

[ctx: @label:textbox Comment label for track metadata view]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @label:textbox Year label for track metadata view]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: @label:textbox Channels label for track metadata view]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

[ctx: @label:textbox Bit rate label for track metadata view]
en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

[ctx: @label:textbox Sample Rate label for track metadata view]
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: @label:textbox Last play date label for track metadata view]
en: Last played
zh_CN: 最近播放

[ctx: @label:textbox First play date label for track metadata view]
en: First played
zh_CN: 首次播放时间

[ctx: @label:textbox Play counter label for track metadata view]
en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyrics label for track metadata view]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: @label:textbox Radio HTTP address for radio metadata view]
en: Stream HTTP Address
zh_CN: 流 HTTP 地址

[ctx: @label:textbox Image address for radio metadata view]
en: Image Address
zh_CN: 图像地址

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
zh_CN: 正在播放音乐

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
zh_CN: 正在播放音乐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 立即播放，替换当前播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 加入播放列表

[ctx: @action:button Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配的内容

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing to display
zh_CN: 无可显示内容

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Playlist
zh_CN: 隐藏播放列表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scan for New Music
zh_CN: 扫描新的音乐

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
zh_CN: 重置数据库并重新扫描所有内容

[ctx: @action:inmenu this has child menu items]
en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @title:window Title of the context view related to the currently playing track]
en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sidebar
zh_CN: 打开侧边栏

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing playing
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的音乐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show In Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

[ctx: @item:intable View all tracks]
en: All tracks
zh_CN: 所有曲目

[ctx: @item:intable number of tracks/songs in all albums]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @label]
en: Playlist cleared
zh_CN: 已清空播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show playlist drawer
zh_CN: 显示播放列表抽屉栏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide playlist drawer
zh_CN: 隐藏播放列表抽屉栏

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not load some files. Elisa can only open audio and playlist files.
zh_CN: 有些文件无法加载。Elisa 只能打开音频和播放列表文件。

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for m3u, m3u8 playlist file formats; do not translate *.m3u*]
en: m3u8, m3u Playlist File (*.m3u*)
zh_CN: m3u8, m3u 播放列表文件 (*.m3u*)

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for pls playlist file formats; do not translate *.pls]
en: pls Playlist File (*.pls)
zh_CN: pls 播放列表文件 (*.pls)

[ctx: @option Allow opening music and playlist files. %1 and %2 are lists of untranslated file extensions]
en: Playlist files and music files (%1 %2) (%1 %2)
zh_CN: 播放列表文件和音乐文件 (%1 %2) (%1 %2)

[ctx: @option Allow opening playlist files. %1 is an untranslated list of file extensions]
en: Playlist files (%1) (%1)
zh_CN: 播放列表文件 (%1) (%1)

[ctx: @option Allow opening music files. %1 is an untranslated list of file extensions]
en: Music files (%1) (%1)
zh_CN: 音乐文件 (%1) (%1)

[ctx: @label]
en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No lyrics found
zh_CN: 未找到歌词

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Exit party mode
zh_CN: 退出聚会模式

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Enter party mode
zh_CN: 进入聚会模式

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Skip backward
zh_CN: 快退

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip skip forward in playlists]
en: Skip forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: No shuffle
zh_CN: 当前：不随机播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle tracks
zh_CN: 当前：随机播放曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle albums
zh_CN: 当前：随机播放专辑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: None
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Don't repeat tracks
zh_CN: 当前：不重复播放曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat current track
zh_CN: 当前：重复播放当前曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat all tracks in playlist
zh_CN: 当前：重复播放播放列表中的所有曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: One track
zh_CN: 1 首曲目

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist; keep this string as short as possible because horizontal space is quite scarce]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: @action:button Show current track in playlist]
en: Show Current
zh_CN: 显示当前曲目

[ctx: @action:button Remove all tracks from play list]
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

[ctx: @action:button Save a playlist file]
en: Save…
zh_CN: 保存…

[ctx: @action:button Load a playlist file]
en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open music files or saved playlists
zh_CN: 打开音乐文件或保存的播放列表

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load some tracks. Make sure that they have not been removed or renamed.
zh_CN: 加载某些曲目失败。请检查它们是否已经被移除或重命名。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Playlist File
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表文件

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Playlist is empty
zh_CN: 播放列表为空

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Add some songs to get started. You can browse your music using the views on the left.
zh_CN: 请将几首音乐添加进来即可播放。您可以在左边的视图中浏览您的音乐。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Your playlist is empty.
zh_CN: 播放列表中没有曲目。

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks remaining | %1/%2 tracks remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %1/%2 首曲目

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 remaining, %2 total
zh_CN: 剩余 %1，总共 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is total tracks and tracks remaining. %2 is total time and time remaining]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1/%2 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1/%2

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks | %1/%2 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1/%2 首曲目

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of tracks of the playlist]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of radios of the playlist]
en: %1 radio | %1 radios
zh_CN[0]: %1 个电台

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the translation of tracks, %2 is the translation of total radios]
en: %1, %2 total
zh_CN: 总共 %1，%2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total tracks of the playlist. %2 is the total duration formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 track, %2 total | %1 tracks, %2 total
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目，总共 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the remaining duration of the playlist. It is formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: 1 track, %1min remaining
zh_CN: 1 首曲目，剩余 %1 分钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Un-mark this song as a favorite
zh_CN: 取消收藏此曲目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark this song as a favorite
zh_CN: 收藏此曲目

[ctx: @action:button remove a metadata tag]
en: Remove this tag
zh_CN: 移除此标签

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @label]
en: Data is not valid. %1
zh_CN: 数据无效。%1

[ctx: Track metadata form label, e.g. 'Artist:']
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a Radio
zh_CN: 新建广播

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Backward
zh_CN: 上一曲目

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Forward
zh_CN: 下一曲目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Track Options
zh_CN: 跟踪选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Radio Options
zh_CN: 电台选项

[ctx: @action:button Show track metadata]
en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove from queue
zh_CN: 移出队列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Minimize Player
zh_CN: 最小化播放器

[ctx: @action:button show track information]
en: Show Info
zh_CN: 显示信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Volume
zh_CN: 更改音量

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Playlist…
zh_CN: 保存播放列表…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Playlist…
zh_CN: 打开播放列表…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Party Mode
zh_CN: 切换聚会模式

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle all tracks in playlist]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle albums in playlist]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @action:inmenu disable shuffle mode]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 循环

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat all songs in this playlist]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat this one song]
en: One
zh_CN: 重复一首

[ctx: @action:inmenu no repeat mode set; stop playback after last song in the playlist]
en: None
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort: %1
zh_CN: 排序: %1

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Radio
zh_CN: 添加电台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add radio
zh_CN: 添加电台

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加至播放列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 加入播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play Now, Replacing Current Playlist
zh_CN: 立即播放，替换当前播放列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 立即播放，替换当前播放列表

[ctx: @action:button Add as the next track(s) in the playlist]
en: Play Next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的下一首

[ctx: @action:button navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
zh_CN: 显示艺人

[ctx: @info:tooltip navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
zh_CN: 显示艺人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View as Icon Grid
zh_CN: 显示为图标网格

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View as List
zh_CN: 显示为列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View as icon grid
zh_CN: 显示为图标网格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View as list
zh_CN: 显示为列表

[ctx: @action:button navigate back in the view's stack]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Show filters in the navigation bar]
en: Show search and filter toolbar
zh_CN: 显示搜索和过滤工具栏

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Hide filters in the navigation bar]
en: Hide search and filter toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索和过滤工具栏

[ctx: @info:placeholder radio view filter]
en: Search for radio station
zh_CN: 搜索电台

[ctx: @info:placeholder track view filter single album]
en: Search for track name, artist, etc.
zh_CN: 搜索曲名、艺人等。

[ctx: @info:placeholder track view filter general]
en: Search for album name, artist, etc.
zh_CN: 搜索专辑名称、艺术家等。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Filter by rating:
zh_CN: 按评分过滤：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Only Show Favorites
zh_CN: 仅显示收藏曲目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set track rating
zh_CN: 设置曲目评分

[ctx: @action:button Remove current track from play list]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel rating this track
zh_CN: 取消对此曲目的评分

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show background on Now Playing page
zh_CN: 在正在播放页面显示背景

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show progress on task manager entries
zh_CN: 在任务管理器项目中显示进度

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep running in system tray when main window is closed
zh_CN: 关闭主窗口后继续在系统托盘中运行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing on startup
zh_CN: 启动后立即播放音乐

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scan for new music on startup
zh_CN: 启动时扫描新音乐

[ctx: @info]
en: When using this setting, you will need to manually refresh the music collection whenever new files are added to configured music folders. You can do this with the <interface>Scan for new music</interface> item in Elisa's hamburger menu.
zh_CN: 使用此设置时，如果添加了新的音乐到所配置的音乐文件夹时，您需要手动刷新音乐库。您可以通过 Elisa 的汉堡菜单中的<interface>扫描新的音乐</interface>进行刷新。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Song rating style:
zh_CN: 曲目评分风格：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 0-5 stars
zh_CN: 0-5 星

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Favorite/not favorite
zh_CN: 收藏/非收藏

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scan for New Music
zh_CN: 扫描新的音乐

[ctx: @info]
en: Started scanning for music
zh_CN: 开始扫描音乐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
zh_CN: 重置数据库并重新扫描所有内容

[ctx: @info]
en: Database has been reset
zh_CN: 数据库已重置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Embed category in sidebar:
zh_CN: 嵌入侧边栏的分类:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed no category in views navigation list]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all albums in views navigation list]
en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all artists in views navigation list]
en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all genres in views navigation list]
en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Initial view on startup:
zh_CN: 启动时的初始视图:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
zh_CN: 最常播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
zh_CN: 电台

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Initial location for Files view:
zh_CN: 文件视图的初始位置：

[ctx: @action:button as in, choose a file path on disk]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: When saving playlist files:
zh_CN: 保存播放列表文件时：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Prefer relative paths
zh_CN: 优先使用相对路径

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Always use absolute paths
zh_CN: 总是使用绝对路径

[ctx: @info:tooltip Playlist Relative Paths]
en: When <interface>Prefer relative paths</interface> is selected, files in the same folder as the playlist will be referred with only the filename. Absolute paths are used in other cases.
zh_CN: 选择<interface>优先使用相对路径</interface>时，与播放列表在同一文件夹的音频文件将只用文件名表示。在其他情况下都使用绝对路径。

[ctx: @title The configured folders where the user's music collection can be found]
en: Music folders:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop looking for music here
zh_CN: 停止在此处搜索音乐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 新增位置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: "%1" could not be played
zh_CN: “%1”无法播放

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play from here, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 从此处开始播放，替换当前播放列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Song Options
zh_CN: 曲目选项

[ctx: number of imported tracks]
en: Imported one track | Imported %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %1 首曲目

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning music
zh_CN: 正在扫描音乐

[ctx: @title:row disc header text when showing an album]
en: Disc %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 张光盘

[ctx: @label]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最旧在前

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新在前

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲者

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词者

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Shortest First
zh_CN: 最短在前

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Longest First
zh_CN: 最长在前

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Played Date
zh_CN: 最后播放日期

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Recently Played First
zh_CN: 最久播放在前

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Recently Played First
zh_CN: 最近播放在前

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
zh_CN: 最常播放

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Play Frequency
zh_CN: 播放频率

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Frequently Played First
zh_CN: 最少播放在前

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Frequently Played First
zh_CN: 最常播放在前

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
zh_CN: 电台
