en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Run daily email-reminder cronjob?
zh: 执行email-reminder每日的cron任务

note: Type: boolean Description
en: By default, email-reminder checks once a day for reminders that need to be sent out.
zh: email-reminder默认每天检查一次需要发送的提醒

note: Type: string Description
en: SMTP server:
zh: SMTP服务器:

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the address of the outgoing mail server that email-reminder should use to send its emails.
zh: 指定email-reminder用以发送邮件的邮件服务器的地址

note: Type: string Description
en: SMTP username:
zh: SMTP用户名:

note: Type: string Description
en: If the outgoing mail server requires a username, enter it here.
zh: 如果发送邮件服务器需要用户名，在这里输入。

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: Leave this blank if the SMTP server doesn't require authentication.
zh: 如果SMTP服务器不需要认证，留空此域。

note: Type: password Description
en: SMTP password:
zh: SMTP密码:

note: Type: password Description
en: If the outgoing mail server requires a password, enter it here.
zh: 如果发送服务器需要密码，在这里输入。

note: Type: string Description
en: Reminder mails originating address:
zh: 提醒邮件的发送地址:

note: Type: string Description
en: Reminder emails will appear to come from this address. The default should work unless the SMTP server requires routable domains in source addresses.
zh: 提醒邮件被显示从这个地址发出。默认设置应该可以工作除非SMTP服务器要求源地址是可路由的域名。
