emerald - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (214 entries)

en: Based on original gtk-window-decorator
zh_CN: 基于原来的gtk-window-decorator

en: Round Top Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角圆滑

en: Round Top Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角圆滑

en: Round Bottom Left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角圆滑

en: Round Bottom Right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角圆滑

en: Rounding Radius
zh_CN: 圆角辐射

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Outer Frame Blend
zh_CN: 外框架复合

en: Inner Frame Blend
zh_CN: 内框架复合

en: Outer Titlebar Blend
zh_CN: 外标题栏复合

en: Inner Titlebar Blend
zh_CN: 内标题栏复合

en: Titlebar Separator
zh_CN: 标题栏分隔符

en: Frame Outline
zh_CN: 框架轮廓

en: Frame Highlight
zh_CN: 框架高度

en: Frame Shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: Contents Outline
zh_CN: 内容轮廓

en: Contents Highlight
zh_CN: 内容高度

en: Contents Shadow
zh_CN: 内容阴影

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Based on original legacy
zh_CN: 基于原 legacy

en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Designed to be vista-ish in nature
zh_CN: 按照 Vista 风格设计

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Glow
zh_CN: 光晕

en: Sides
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Everything done with customizable pixmaps!
zh_CN: 用自定义位图处理一切！

en: Top Rounding Radius
zh_CN: 顶圆角辐射

en: Bottom Rounding Radius
zh_CN: 底圆角辐射

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

note: style: use tiled or scaled pixmaps
en: Scaled
zh_CN: 排列

en: Not adjustable
zh_CN: 不可调整

en: Same as Active
zh_CN: 与活动窗口相同

en: Pixmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Tiled/Scaled
zh_CN: 堆砌/排列

en: Width Override
zh_CN: 宽度覆盖

en: Height Override
zh_CN: 高度覆盖

en: Glassy effects for your windows
zh_CN: 窗口毛玻璃效果

en: Glow Height
zh_CN: 光晕高度

en: Frame Base Color
zh_CN: 框架基色

en: Upper Titlebar Glow
zh_CN: 上部标题栏光晕

en: Upper Glass Glow
zh_CN: 上层毛玻璃光晕

en: Lower Glass Glow
zh_CN: 下层毛玻璃光晕

en: Middle Glass Glow
zh_CN: 中部毛玻璃光晕

en: Outer Glass Glow
zh_CN: 外部毛玻璃光晕

en: Multiple gradients with somewhat glassy features too
zh_CN: 多种渐变及一定毛玻璃效果

en: Left Blend
zh_CN: 左复合

en: Middle Blend
zh_CN: 中复合

en: Right Blend
zh_CN: 右复合

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: (Color)
zh_CN: (颜色)

en: Notch
zh_CN: 缺口

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Use Glow
zh_CN: 启用光晕

en: Title Glow
zh_CN: 标题栏光晕

en: Radius
zh_CN: 辐射

en: Evolved from the legacy engine
zh_CN: 基于 legacy 引擎演化而来

en: Border Gap
zh_CN: 边框间隔

en: Show Border when maximised?
zh_CN: 最大化时是否显示阴影?

en: Show when minimised?
zh_CN: 最小化时是否显示?

en: Minimised Border Size
zh_CN: 最小化边框大小

en: Enable Left Bar Dip?
zh_CN: 启用左边栏倾斜？

en: Left Bar Radius
zh_CN: 左边栏辐射

en: Enable Lower Bulge? (Useless at the moment, but will be used soon)
zh_CN: 使用下部膨胀？(目前无用，但将有用)

en: Top Corner Offset (%)
zh_CN: 顶角偏移(%)

en: Enable Title Bar Dip?
zh_CN: 启用标题栏倾斜？

en: Enable Button Part?
zh_CN: 启用按钮部分？

en: Title Part Width
zh_CN: 标题部分宽度

en: Button Part Width)
zh_CN: 按钮部分宽度)

en: Dip Corners Radius)
zh_CN: 倾斜角辐射)

en: Round Inside Corners As well?
zh_CN: 内角圆滑？

en: Enable Different Maximised Colors?
zh_CN: 使用差异最大化颜色？

en: Turn Off repeating gradients when maximised?
zh_CN: 最大化关闭重复渐变？

en: Round Top Left Corner?
zh_CN: 圆滑左上角？

en: Frame Rounding Radius
zh_CN: 框架圆角辐射

en: Titlebar Rounding Radius
zh_CN: 标题栏圆角辐射

en: Repeat Gradient?
zh_CN: 重复渐变？

en: Vertical Repeat?
zh_CN: 垂直重复？

en: Diagonal Repeat?
zh_CN: 对角重复？

en: Repeat Frequency
zh_CN: 重复频率

note: ========================
en: Enable Title Part Pixmap?
zh_CN: 使用标题栏部分位图？

en: Repeat Title Part Pixmap?
zh_CN: 重复标题栏部分位图？

en: Title Bar Part Pixmap
zh_CN: 标题栏部分位图

en: Choose Titlebar Part Pixmap
zh_CN: 选取标题栏部分位图

note: ========================
en: Enable Button Part Pixmap?
zh_CN: 使用按钮部分位图？

en: Repeat Button Part Pixmap?
zh_CN: 重复按钮部分位图？

en: Button Part Pixmap
zh_CN: 按钮部分位图

en: Choose Button Part Pixmap
zh_CN: 选取按钮部分位图

note: ========================
en: Enable Titlebar Pixmap?
zh_CN: 使用标题栏位图？

en: Repeat Titlebar Pixmap?
zh_CN: 重复标题栏位图？

en: Titlebar Pixmap
zh_CN: 标题栏位图

en: Choose Titlebar Pixmap
zh_CN: 选取标题栏位图

en: Active/Inactive
zh_CN: 活动/非活动

en: Maximised
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Corners
zh_CN: 角

en: Border Layout
zh_CN: 边框输出

en: Left Bar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Pixmaps
zh_CN: 位图

en: Select
    Engine
zh_CN: 选择
    引擎

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Maximize Window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Restore Window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Context Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Shade Window
zh_CN: 卷起窗口

en: UnShade Window
zh_CN: 展开窗口

en: Set Above
zh_CN: 前置

en: UnSet Above
zh_CN: 取消前置

en: Stick Window
zh_CN: 置顶窗口

en: UnStick Window
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh_CN: 窗口 "%s" 不再响应。

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 强制退出程序，所有未保存改动将丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh_CN: _强制退出

en: <b><big>%s</big></b>
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>Version</b> %s
    <b>Created By</b> %s
    <b>Use With</b> %s
    </small>
zh_CN: <b><big>%s</big></b>
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>版本</b> %s
    <b>创建者</b> %s
    <b>配合</b> %s
    </small>

en: <b><big>%s</big></b> (System Theme)
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>Version</b> %s
    <b>Created By</b> %s
    <b>Use With</b> %s
    </small>
zh_CN: <b><big>%s</big></b>(系统主题)
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>版本</b> %s
    <b>创建者</b> %s
    <b>配合</b> %s
    </small>

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Whatever (no hint)
zh_CN: 任意(无提示)

en: No Description
zh_CN: 无描述信息

en: Invalid Theme Name
zh_CN: 无效主题名称

en: Invalid theme file.  Does not end in .emerald
zh_CN: 无效主题文件。没有以 .emerald 结尾

en: Invalid Theme Name
    Could Not Export
zh_CN: 无效主题名称
    无法导出

en: Invalid File Name
    Must End in .emerald
zh_CN: 无效文件名
    文件名结尾必须是 .emerald

en: Error calling tar.
zh_CN: 调用 tar 错误。

en: Theme Exported
zh_CN: 导出主题

en: Can't save over system themes
    (or you forgot to enter a name)
zh_CN: 无法替换系统主题
    (可能您忘记填写名称)

en: Overwrite Theme %s?
zh_CN: 覆盖主题 %s ?

en: Couldn't Write Theme
zh_CN: 无法写入主题

en: Couldn't Form Theme
zh_CN: 无法构成主题

en: Theme Saved
zh_CN: 主题存档

en: Can't delete system themes
    (or you forgot to enter a name)
zh_CN: 无法删除系统主题
    (也可能你没有填写名称)

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s?

en: Theme deleted
zh_CN: 已删主题

en: No such theme to delete
zh_CN: 没有此主题,无法删除

en: Use Pixmap Buttons
zh_CN: 使用位图按钮

en: Use Button Halo/Glow
zh_CN: 使用按钮光效

en: Use Button Halo/Glow For Inactive Windows
zh_CN: 对非活动窗口启用按钮光效

en: Button Pixmaps
zh_CN: 按钮位图

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Text Fill
zh_CN: 文本填充

en: Text Outline
zh_CN: 文本轮廓

en: Button Fill
zh_CN: 按钮填充

en: Button Outline
zh_CN: 按钮轮廓

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Title-Text Font
zh_CN: 标题文本字体

en: Minimum Title-bar Height
zh_CN: 最小标题栏高度

en: Vertical Button Offset
zh_CN: 垂直按钮偏移

en: Horizontal Button Offset
zh_CN: 水平按钮偏移

en: Title-bar Object Layout
zh_CN: 标题栏物件输出

en: Export Theme...
zh_CN: 导出主题...

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Untitled Theme
zh_CN: 未命名主题

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Creator
zh_CN: 作者

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Theme Version
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Suggested Widget Theme
zh_CN: 推荐的控件主题

en: Themer Version
zh_CN: 主题管理器版本

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Note, when changing these values,
    it is advised that you do something
    like change viewports, as this will
    cause the position of the 'event windows'
    to update properly, and thus make
    moving/resizing windows work properly.
    This also applies to when you change
    the title-bar height through either
    the titlebar-min-height slider
    or the titlebar font setting.
zh_CN: 注意，改动这些值时，建议您进行一些
    改变立面数量之类的改动，这将使'事件
    窗口'被正确更新，进而使移动/调整大
    小功能正常。同样，当你改动标题栏高度
    时，无论是改变标题栏最小高度还是设置
    标题栏字体大小，也会取得同样效果。

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Frame Borders
zh_CN: 框架边框

en: Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Inactive Window
zh_CN: 非活动窗口

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: NOTE - These settings are not part of themes, they are stored separately, and control various UI preferences for Emerald.
zh_CN: 注意──这些设置并不是主题的组成部分,，它们与主题分开存储，并控制各类Emerald用户界面设置。

en: Show Tooltips for Buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮提示

en: Use Decoration Cropping
zh_CN: 使用装饰裁剪

en: Use Button Fade
zh_CN: 使用按钮淡入淡出

en: Use Button Fade Pulse
zh_CN: 使用按钮淡入淡出暂停

en: Button Fade Total Duration
zh_CN: 按钮淡出总时长

en: Button Fade Step Duration
zh_CN: 按钮淡出步长

en: Button Pulse Wait Duration
zh_CN: 鼠标暂停等待时长

en: Button Pulse Min Opacity %
zh_CN: 按钮暂停最小不透明度 %

en: Titlebar Double-Click Action
zh_CN: 标题栏双击行为

en: Button Hover Cursor
zh_CN: 按钮悬停指针

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Pointing Finger
zh_CN: 指针手指

en: Compiz Decoration Blur Type
zh_CN: Compiz 窗口装饰模糊类型

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Titlebar only
zh_CN: 仅标题栏

en: All decoration
zh_CN: 全部装饰

en: Frame Engine
zh_CN: 框架引擎

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Frame/Shadows
zh_CN: 框架/阴影

en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Import Theme...
zh_CN: 导入主题...

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Edit Themes
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Themes Settings
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Emerald Settings
zh_CN: Emerald设置

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)
