emerald - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (214 entries)

en: Based on original gtk-window-decorator
zh_TW: 基于原來的 gtk-window-decorator

en: Round Top Left Corner
zh_TW: 左上角圓滑

en: Round Top Right Corner
zh_TW: 右上角圓滑

en: Round Bottom Left Corner
zh_TW: 左下角圓滑

en: Round Bottom Right Corner
zh_TW: 右下角圓滑

en: Rounding Radius
zh_TW: 圓角半徑

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Outer Frame Blend
zh_TW: 外框架合成

en: Inner Frame Blend
zh_TW: 内框架合成

en: Outer Titlebar Blend
zh_TW: 外標題欄合成

en: Inner Titlebar Blend
zh_TW: 内標題欄合成

en: Titlebar Separator
zh_TW: 標題欄分隔符號

en: Frame Outline
zh_TW: 框架外框

en: Frame Highlight
zh_TW: 框架高度

en: Frame Shadow
zh_TW: 框架陰影

en: Contents Outline
zh_TW: 内容外框

en: Contents Highlight
zh_TW: 内容高度

en: Contents Shadow
zh_TW: 内容陰影

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Based on original legacy
zh_TW: 基於原有的

en: Title Bar
zh_TW: 標題欄

en: Designed to be vista-ish in nature
zh_TW: 按照 Vista 風格設計

en: Base
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Glow
zh_TW: 光暈

en: Sides
zh_TW: 側邊

en: Everything done with customizable pixmaps!
zh_TW: 用自訂點陣圖處理一切！

en: Top Rounding Radius
zh_TW: 頂圓角半徑

en: Bottom Rounding Radius
zh_TW: 底圓角半徑

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

note: style: use tiled or scaled pixmaps
en: Scaled
zh_TW: 排列

en: Not adjustable
zh_TW: 不可調整

en: Same as Active
zh_TW: 與現行視窗相同

en: Pixmap
zh_TW: 像數

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覧

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Tiled/Scaled
zh_TW: 堆砌/排列

en: Width Override
zh_TW: 寬度覆寫

en: Height Override
zh_TW: 高度覆寫

en: Glassy effects for your windows
zh_TW: 視窗毛玻璃效果

en: Glow Height
zh_TW: 光暈高度

en: Frame Base Color
zh_TW: 框架基色

en: Upper Titlebar Glow
zh_TW: 上部標題欄光暈

en: Upper Glass Glow
zh_TW: 上層毛玻璃光暈

en: Lower Glass Glow
zh_TW: 下層毛玻璃光暈

en: Middle Glass Glow
zh_TW: 中部毛玻璃光暈

en: Outer Glass Glow
zh_TW: 外部毛玻璃光暈

en: Multiple gradients with somewhat glassy features too
zh_TW: 多種漸變及一定毛玻璃效果

en: Left Blend
zh_TW: 左複合

en: Middle Blend
zh_TW: 中複合

en: Right Blend
zh_TW: 右複合

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: (Color)
zh_TW: (色彩)

en: Notch
zh_TW: 缺口

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲綫

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Use Glow
zh_TW: 啓用光暈

en: Title Glow
zh_TW: 標題欄光暈

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Evolved from the legacy engine
zh_TW: 由原本的視窗引擎演化而來

en: Border Gap
zh_TW: 邊線方塊間隔

en: Show Border when maximised?
zh_TW: 最大化時是否察看陰影?

en: Show when minimised?
zh_TW: 最小化時是否察看?

en: Minimised Border Size
zh_TW: 最小化邊線方塊大小

en: Enable Left Bar Dip?
zh_TW: 啓用左邊欄傾斜？

en: Left Bar Radius
zh_TW: 左邊欄半徑

en: Enable Lower Bulge? (Useless at the moment, but will be used soon)
zh_TW: 使用下部膨脹？（目前無用，但將有用）

en: Top Corner Offset (%)
zh_TW: 頂角偏移(%)

en: Enable Title Bar Dip?
zh_TW: 啓用標題欄傾斜？

en: Enable Button Part?
zh_TW: 啓用按鈕部分？

en: Title Part Width
zh_TW: 標題部分寬度

en: Button Part Width)
zh_TW: 按鈕部分寬度)

en: Dip Corners Radius)
zh_TW: 傾斜角輻射)

en: Round Inside Corners As well?
zh_TW: 内角圓滑？

en: Enable Different Maximised Colors?
zh_TW: 使用差異最大化色彩？

en: Turn Off repeating gradients when maximised?
zh_TW: 最大化關閉重複漸變？

en: Round Top Left Corner?
zh_TW: 圓滑左上角？

en: Frame Rounding Radius
zh_TW: 框架圓角半徑

en: Titlebar Rounding Radius
zh_TW: 標題欄圓角半徑

en: Repeat Gradient?
zh_TW: 重複漸變？

en: Vertical Repeat?
zh_TW: 垂直重複？

en: Diagonal Repeat?
zh_TW: 對角重複？

en: Repeat Frequency
zh_TW: 重複頻率

note: ========================
en: Enable Title Part Pixmap?
zh_TW: 使用標題欄部分點陣圖？

en: Repeat Title Part Pixmap?
zh_TW: 重複標題欄部分點陣圖？

en: Title Bar Part Pixmap
zh_TW: 標題欄部分點陣圖

en: Choose Titlebar Part Pixmap
zh_TW: 選取標題欄部分點陣圖

note: ========================
en: Enable Button Part Pixmap?
zh_TW: 使用按鈕部分點陣圖？

en: Repeat Button Part Pixmap?
zh_TW: 重複按鈕部分點陣圖？

en: Button Part Pixmap
zh_TW: 按鈕部分點陣圖

en: Choose Button Part Pixmap
zh_TW: 選取按鈕部分點陣圖

note: ========================
en: Enable Titlebar Pixmap?
zh_TW: 使用標題欄點陣圖？

en: Repeat Titlebar Pixmap?
zh_TW: 重複標題欄點陣圖？

en: Titlebar Pixmap
zh_TW: 標題欄點陣圖

en: Choose Titlebar Pixmap
zh_TW: 選取標題欄點陣圖

en: Active/Inactive
zh_TW: 啟用/停用

en: Maximised
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Corners
zh_TW: 角

en: Border Layout
zh_TW: 邊線方塊匯出

en: Left Bar
zh_TW: 左邊欄

en: Pixmaps
zh_TW: 點陣圖

en: Select
    Engine
zh_TW: 選取
    引擎

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Maximize Window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Restore Window
zh_TW: 回復視窗

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Context Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Window Menu
zh_TW: 視窗功能表

en: Shade Window
zh_TW: 陰暗視窗

en: UnShade Window
zh_TW: 展開視窗

en: Set Above
zh_TW: 前置

en: UnSet Above
zh_TW: 取消前置

en: Stick Window
zh_TW: 置頂視窗

en: UnStick Window
zh_TW: 取消置頂

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh_TW: 視窗 "%s" 不再回應。

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh_TW: 强制結束程式，所有未儲存的資料將會遺失。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh_TW: _强制結束

en: <b><big>%s</big></b>
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>Version</b> %s
    <b>Created By</b> %s
    <b>Use With</b> %s
    </small>
zh_TW: <b><big>%s</big></b>
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>版本</b> %s
    <b>建立者</b> %s
    <b>配合</b> %s
    </small>

en: <b><big>%s</big></b> (System Theme)
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>Version</b> %s
    <b>Created By</b> %s
    <b>Use With</b> %s
    </small>
zh_TW: <b><big>%s</big></b> （系統主題）
    <i>%s</i>
    <small><b>版本</b> %s
    <b>建立者</b> %s
    <b>配合</b> %s
    </small>

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Whatever (no hint)
zh_TW: 任意

en: No Description
zh_TW: 無說明資訊

en: Invalid Theme Name
zh_TW: 無效主題名稱

en: Invalid theme file.  Does not end in .emerald
zh_TW: 無效主題檔案。没有以 .emerald 結尾

en: Invalid Theme Name
    Could Not Export
zh_TW: 無效主題名稱
    無法導出

en: Invalid File Name
    Must End in .emerald
zh_TW: 無效檔名
    檔名結尾必須是 .emerald

en: Error calling tar.
zh_TW: 呼叫 tar 錯誤。

en: Theme Exported
zh_TW: 匯出主題

en: Can't save over system themes
    (or you forgot to enter a name)
zh_TW: 無法移除系統主題
    (也可能你没有填寫名稱)

en: Overwrite Theme %s?
zh_TW: 覆寫主題 %s ?

en: Couldn't Write Theme
zh_TW: 無法寫入主題

en: Couldn't Form Theme
zh_TW: 無法構成主題

en: Theme Saved
zh_TW: 主題存檔

en: Can't delete system themes
    (or you forgot to enter a name)
zh_TW: 無法移除系統主題
    (也可能你没有填寫名稱)

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 %s?

en: Theme deleted
zh_TW: 已删主題

en: No such theme to delete
zh_TW: 没有此主題,無法移除

en: Use Pixmap Buttons
zh_TW: 使用點陣圖按鈕

en: Use Button Halo/Glow
zh_TW: 使用按鈕光效

en: Use Button Halo/Glow For Inactive Windows
zh_TW: 對非現行視窗啓用按鈕光效

en: Button Pixmaps
zh_TW: 按鈕點陣圖

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Text Fill
zh_TW: 文字填補

en: Text Outline
zh_TW: 文字外框

en: Button Fill
zh_TW: 按鈕填補

en: Button Outline
zh_TW: 按鈕外框

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透通度

en: X Offset
zh_TW: X 偏移

en: Y Offset
zh_TW: Y 偏移

en: Title-Text Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Minimum Title-bar Height
zh_TW: 最小標題欄高度

en: Vertical Button Offset
zh_TW: 垂直按鈕偏移

en: Horizontal Button Offset
zh_TW: 水平按鈕偏移

en: Title-bar Object Layout
zh_TW: 標題欄物件匯出

en: Export Theme...
zh_TW: 導出主題...

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Untitled Theme
zh_TW: 未命名主題

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Creator
zh_TW: 作者

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Theme Version
zh_TW: 主題版本

en: Suggested Widget Theme
zh_TW: 建議的 Widget 主題

en: Themer Version
zh_TW: 主題版本

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊線方塊

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Note, when changing these values,
    it is advised that you do something
    like change viewports, as this will
    cause the position of the 'event windows'
    to update properly, and thus make
    moving/resizing windows work properly.
    This also applies to when you change
    the title-bar height through either
    the titlebar-min-height slider
    or the titlebar font setting.
zh_TW: 注意，改動這些值時，建議您進行一些
    改變立面數量之類的改動，這將使'事件
    視窗'被正確更新，進而使移動/調整大
    小功能正常。同様，當你改動標題欄高度
    時，無論是改變標題欄最小高度還是設定
    標題欄字型大小，也會取得同様效果。

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Frame Borders
zh_TW: 框架邊線方塊

en: Active Window
zh_TW: 現行視窗

en: Inactive Window
zh_TW: 非現行視窗

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: NOTE - These settings are not part of themes, they are stored separately, and control various UI preferences for Emerald.
zh_TW: 注意 - 這些設定並不是主題的組成部分, 設定檔將與主題分開儲存, 並且將會控制一些 Emerald 使用者介面設定.

en: Show Tooltips for Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕輔助說明

en: Use Decoration Cropping
zh_TW: 使用裝飾裁剪

en: Use Button Fade
zh_TW: 使用按鈕淡入淡出

en: Use Button Fade Pulse
zh_TW: 使用按鈕淡入淡出暫停

en: Button Fade Total Duration
zh_TW: 按鈕淡出總時長

en: Button Fade Step Duration
zh_TW: 按鈕淡出步長

en: Button Pulse Wait Duration
zh_TW: 滑鼠暫停等待時長

en: Button Pulse Min Opacity %
zh_TW: 按鈕暫停最小不透通度 %

en: Titlebar Double-Click Action
zh_TW: 標題欄按兩下行為

en: Button Hover Cursor
zh_TW: 按鈕懸停指標

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Pointing Finger
zh_TW: 指標手指

en: Compiz Decoration Blur Type
zh_TW: Compiz裝飾模糊樣式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Titlebar only
zh_TW: 只有標題列

en: All decoration
zh_TW: 所有裝飾

en: Frame Engine
zh_TW: 框架引擎

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Frame/Shadows
zh_TW: 框架/陰影

en: Titlebar
zh_TW: 標題欄

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Import Theme...
zh_TW: 導入主題...

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜索:

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Edit Themes
zh_TW: 編輯主題

en: Themes Settings
zh_TW: 主題設定

en: Emerald Settings
zh_TW: Emerald 設定

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)
