empathy - en to ko translation catalogue (758 entries)

en: Empathy
ko: 엠퍼시

en: IM Client
ko: 메신저 클라이언트

en: Empathy Internet Messaging
ko: 엠퍼시 인터넷 메신저

en: Chat on Google Talk, Facebook, MSN and many other chat services
ko: 구글 토크, 페이스북, MSN 및 기타 대화 서비스에서 대화

en: chat;talk;im;message;irc;voip;gtalk;facebook;jabber;
ko: chat;채팅;talk;대화;im;메신저;message;메시지;irc;voip;gtalk;지톡;지토크;facebook;페이스북;jabber;재버;

en: Empathy is the official instant messaging application of the GNOME desktop environment.  Empathy can connect to AIM, MSN, Jabber (including Facebook and Google Talk), IRC, and many other messaging networks. You can chat with text, make audio and video calls, or even transfer files, depending on what your contact’s chat application allows.
ko: 엠퍼시는 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 공식 메신저 프로그램입니다. 엠퍼시는 AIM, MSN, 재버(페이스북과 구글토크 포함), IRC 및 기타 여러가지 메신저 네트워크에 연결할 수 있습니다. 지정한 메신저가 허용하는 범위가 어디까지냐에 따라 문자로 대화할 수도 있고, 음성이나 영상 전화를 걸 수도 있고, 파일을 전송할 수도 있습니다.

en: Empathy provides integrated messaging for the GNOME desktop, so you’ll never miss a message.  You can respond to your contacts without even having to open Empathy!
ko: 엠퍼시는 그놈 데스크톱의 통합 메시지 전송 기능을 제공합니다. 그러므로 절대로 메시지를 놓치지 않습니다. 엠퍼시를 열 필요도 없이 보낸 사람에게 답장을 보낼 수도 있습니다!

en: Connection managers should be used
ko: 연결 관리를 사용

en: Whether connectivity managers should be used to automatically disconnect/reconnect.
ko: 연결 관리를 이용해 연결을 자동으로 끊고 다시 연결할 지 여부.

en: Empathy should auto-connect on startup
ko: 엠퍼시 시작할 때 자동 연결

en: Whether Empathy should automatically log into your accounts on startup.
ko: 엠퍼시가 시작할 때 계정에 자동 로그인할지 여부.

en: Empathy should auto-away when idle
ko: 엠퍼시에서 입력이 없으면 자리 비움

en: Whether Empathy should go into away mode automatically if the user is idle.
ko: 사용자 입력이 없을 때 엠퍼시가 자리 비움 모드로 전환할지 여부.

en: Empathy default download folder
ko: 엠퍼시 기본 다운로드 폴더

en: The default folder to save file transfers in.
ko: 전송 받은 파일을 저장할 기본 폴더.

note: translators: Automatic tasks which are run once to port/update account settings. Ideally, this shouldn't be exposed to users at all, we just use a gsettings key here as an optimization to only run it only once.
en: Magic number used to check if sanity cleaning tasks should be run
ko: 설정 확인 작업을 실행해야 할지 여부를 확인하는 용도로 사용하는 매직 넘버

en: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses this number to check if the cleaning tasks should be executed or not. Users should not change this key manually.
ko: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c에서 설정 확인 작업을 실행해야 하는지 검사할 때 이 숫자를 사용합니다. 사용자는 이 키를 수동으로 바꾸지 않아야 합니다.

en: Show offline contacts
ko: 연결 중지 상태 연락처 표시

en: Whether to show contacts that are offline in the contact list.
ko: 연락처 목록에 연결 중지 상태의 연락처를 표시할지 여부.

en: Show Balance in contact list
ko: 연락처 목록에 잔액 표시

en: Whether to show account balances in the contact list.
ko: 연락처 목록에 계정 잔액을 표시할지 여부.

en: Hide main window
ko: 메인 창 감추기

en: Hide the main window.
ko: 메인 창을 감춥니다.

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
ko: 아바타 그림을 선택할 기본 디렉터리

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
ko: 최근에 아바타 그림을 선택한 디렉터리.

en: Open new chats in separate windows
ko: 새로운 대화는 별도 창에 열기

en: Always open a separate chat window for new chats.
ko: 새로운 대화는 항상 별도의 대화 표시창에 엽니다.

en: Display incoming events in the status area
ko: 상태 영역에 새로 들어온 이벤트 표시

en: Display incoming events in the status area. If false, present them to the user immediately.
ko: 상태 영역에 새로 들어온 이벤트를 표시합니다. 거짓이면 사용자에게 즉시 이벤트를 알립니다.

en: The position for the chat window side pane
ko: 대화 가장자리 창의 위치

en: The stored position (in pixels) of the chat window side pane.
ko: 대화 가장자리 창의 저장한 위치(픽셀 단위).

en: Show contact groups
ko: 연락처 그룹 표시

en: Whether to show groups in the contact list.
ko: 연락처 목록에 그룹을 표시할지 여부.

en: Use notification sounds
ko: 알림 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of events.
ko: 이벤트를 알릴 때 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Disable sounds when away
ko: 자리 비움일 때 소리 내지 않기

en: Whether to play sound notifications when away or busy.
ko: 자리 비움이거나 다른 용무 중일 때 알림 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound for incoming messages
ko: 메시지를 받으면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of incoming messages.
ko: 메시지를 받으면 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound for outgoing messages
ko: 메시지를 보내면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of outgoing messages.
ko: 메시지를 보내면 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound for new conversations
ko: 새 대화 내용이 있으면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of new conversations.
ko: 새 대화 내용이 있으면 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound when a contact logs in
ko: 연락처의 누군가가 로그인하면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging into the network.
ko: 연락처의 누군가가 네트워크에 로그인할 때 알림 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound when a contact logs out
ko: 연락처의 누군가가 로그아웃하면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging out of the network.
ko: 연락처의 누군가가 네트워크에서 로그아웃할 때 알림 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound when we log in
ko: 로그인하면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound when logging into a network.
ko: 네트워크에 로그인할 때 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Play a sound when we log out
ko: 로그아웃하면 소리 내기

en: Whether to play a sound when logging out of a network.
ko: 네트워크에서 로그아웃할 때 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Enable popup notifications for new messages
ko: 새 메시지에 팝업 알림 사용

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message.
ko: 새 메시지를 받았을 때 팝업 알림 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Disable popup notifications when away
ko: 자리 비움일 때 팝업 알림 사용하지 않기

en: Whether to show popup notifications when away or busy.
ko: 자리 비움이거나 다른 용무 중일 때 팝업 알림 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Pop up notifications if the chat isn't focused
ko: 대화에 포커스가 없으면 팝업 알림

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message even if the chat is already opened, but not focused.
ko: 대화를 열었지만 포커스가 없을 경우에도 새 메시지를 받았을 때 팝업 알림 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs in
ko: 연락처에 있는 사람이 들어오면 팝업 알림

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes online.
ko: 연락처의 사람이 연결하면 팝업 알림 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs out
ko: 연락처에 있는 사람이 나가면 팝업 알림

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes offline.
ko: 연락처의 사람이 연결이 끊어지면 팝업 알림 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Use graphical smileys
ko: 그래픽 이모티콘 사용

en: Whether to convert smileys into graphical images in conversations.
ko: 대화 내용에 있는 이모티콘을 그림으로 바꿔 표시할지 여부.

en: Show contact list in rooms
ko: 방에 연락처 목록 표시

en: Whether to show the contact list in chat rooms.
ko: 대화방에 연락처 목록을 표시할지 여부.

en: Chat window theme
ko: 대화 표시창 테마

en: The theme that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
ko: 대화 표시창에서 대화 내용을 표시하는데 사용하는 테마.

en: Chat window theme variant
ko: 대화 표시창 테마 변종

en: The theme variant that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
ko: 대화 표시창에서 대화 내용을 표시하는데 사용하는 테마 변종.

en: Path of the Adium theme to use
ko: 사용할 에이디엄 테마의 경로

en: Path of the Adium theme to use if the theme used for chat is Adium. Deprecated.
ko: 사용할 에이디엄 테마의 경로, 대화에 사용할 테마가 아디움일 경우. 향후 버전에서 없어질 설정.

en: Enable WebKit Developer Tools
ko: 웹키트 개발 도구 사용

en: Whether WebKit developer tools, such as the Web Inspector, should be enabled.
ko: 웹키트 개발 툴을(Web Inspector 따위) 사용할지 여부.

en: Inform other users when you are typing to them
ko: 다른 사용자에게 내용을 전달하려면 알려주십시오

en: Whether to send the 'composing' or 'paused' chat states. Does not currently affect the 'gone' state.
ko: '작성 중' 또는 '멈춤' 대화상태를 보낼지 여부. 현재 '보냄' 상태에 대해서는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Use theme for chat rooms
ko: 대화방에 테마 사용

en: Whether to use the theme for chat rooms.
ko: 대화방에 테마를 사용할지 여부.

en: Spell checking languages
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: Comma-separated list of spell checker languages to use (e.g. "en, fr, nl").
ko: 맞춤법 검사에서 사용할 언어의 목록, 쉼표로 구분(예를 들어 "en, fr, nl").

en: Enable spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용

en: Whether to check words typed against the languages you want to check with.
ko: 설정한 언어에 따라 입력하는 중에 단어의 맞춤법을 검사할지 여부.

en: Nick completed character
ko: 대화명 완성 문자

en: Character to add after nickname when using nick completion (tab) in group chat.
ko: 그룹 대화에서 자동 완성을(Tab 키) 사용할 경우 대화명 뒤에 붙일 문자.

en: Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon
ko: 엠퍼시 대화 표시창의 아이콘으로 연락처의 아바타 사용

en: Whether Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon.
ko: 엠퍼시의 대화 표시창 아이콘으로 연락처의 아바타를 사용할지 여부.

en: Last account selected in Join Room dialog
ko: 방 참여 대화상자에서 선택한 최근 계정

en: D-Bus object path of the last account selected to join a room.
ko: 방에 참여하기 위헤 선택한 최근 계정의 D-Bus 객체 경로입니다.

en: Camera device
ko: 카메라 장치

en: Default camera device to use in video calls, e.g. /dev/video0.
ko: 영상 통화에 사용할 기본 카메라 장치, 예를 들어 /dev/video0.

en: Camera position
ko: 카메라 위치

en: Position the camera preview should be during a call.
ko: 통화 중에 카메라 미리 보기의 위치.

en: Echo cancellation support
ko: 음향 반향 제거 기능

en: Whether to enable Pulseaudio's echo cancellation filter.
ko: 펄스오디오의 음향 반향 제거 기능 사용 여부.

en: Show hint about closing the main window
ko: 메인 창을 닫을 때 안내를 표시합니다.

en: Whether to show the message dialog about closing the main window with the 'x' button in the title bar.
ko: 제목 표시줄의 'x' 단추로 메인 창을 닫을 때 알림 대화 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Empathy can publish the user's location
ko: 사용자의 위치를 공개할 수 있습니다

en: Whether Empathy can publish the user's location to their contacts.
ko: 사용자의 위치를 연락처에 있는 사람에게 공개할지 여부.

en: Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy
ko: 위치를 부정확하게 만들기

en: Whether Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy for privacy reasons.
ko: 개인 정보 보호를 위해 위치를 부정확하게 만들지 여부.

en: No reason was specified
ko: 이유를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: The change in state was requested
ko: 상태 바꾸기를 요청했습니다

en: You canceled the file transfer
ko: 파일 전송을 취소했습니다

en: The other participant canceled the file transfer
ko: 상대가 파일 전송을 취소했습니다

en: Error while trying to transfer the file
ko: 파일을 전송하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The other participant is unable to transfer the file
ko: 상대가 파일을 전송할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: File transfer completed, but the file was corrupted
ko: 파일 전송 완료되었지만, 파일이 손상되어 있습니다

en: File transfer not supported by remote contact
ko: 원격 상대 측에서 파일 전송을 지원하지 않습니다

en: The selected file is not a regular file
ko: 선택한 파일은 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: The selected file is empty
ko: 선택한 파일이 빈 파일입니다

en: Missed call from %s
ko: %s에서 온 놓친 호출

note: Translators: this is an outgoing call, e.g. 'Called Alice'
en: Called %s
ko: 호출함: %s

en: Call from %s
ko: 호출 받음: %s

en: Available
ko: 대화 가능

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: Invisible
ko: 상태 감춤

en: Offline
ko: 연결 중지

[ctx: presence]
note: translators: presence type is unknown
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No reason specified
ko: 이유를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Status is set to offline
ko: 상태가 연결 중지로 설정되었습니다

en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Encryption error
ko: 암호화 오류

en: Name in use
ko: 이름이 사용 중입니다

en: Certificate not provided
ko: 인증서가 없습니다

en: Certificate untrusted
ko: 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다

en: Certificate not activated
ko: 인증서를 활성화하지 않았습니다

en: Certificate hostname mismatch
ko: 인증서 호스트 이름이 맞지 않습니다

en: Certificate fingerprint mismatch
ko: 인증서 핑거프린트가 맞지 않습니다

en: Certificate self-signed
ko: 자기만 서명한 인증서입니다

en: Certificate error
ko: 인증서 오류

en: Encryption is not available
ko: 암호화를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate is invalid
ko: 인증서가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Connection has been refused
ko: 연결이 거부되었습니다

en: Connection can't be established
ko: 연결이 완료되지 않았습니다

en: Connection has been lost
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: This account is already connected to the server
ko: 이 계정은 이미 서버와 연결했습니다

en: Connection has been replaced by a new connection using the same resource
ko: 기존 연결이 같은 리소스를 사용해 새롭게 연결되었습니다

en: The account already exists on the server
ko: 서버에 해당 계정이 이미 있습니다

en: Server is currently too busy to handle the connection
ko: 서버가 사용량이 너무 많아 연결을 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Certificate has been revoked
ko: 인증서가 철회되었습니다

en: Certificate uses an insecure cipher algorithm or is cryptographically weak
ko: 인증서가 안전하지 않은 암호화 알고리즘을 사용하거나 암호화가 취약합니다

en: The length of the server certificate, or the depth of the server certificate chain, exceed the limits imposed by the cryptography library
ko: 서버 인증서의 길이 혹은 서버 인증서 체인의 단계가 암호화 라이브러리가 지정한 한계를 넘아갔습니다

en: Your software is too old
ko: 소프트웨어가 너무 오래되었습니다

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: All accounts
ko: 모든 계정

en: Click to enlarge
ko: 누르면 크게 봅니다

en: Authentication failed for account <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 계정 인증 실패

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Enter your password for account
    <b>%s</b>
ko: 다음 계정의 암호 입력:
    <b>%s</b>

note: remember password ticky box
en: Remember password
ko: 암호 저장

en: There was an error starting the call
ko: 통화를 시작하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The specified contact doesn't support calls
ko: 지정한 계정은 통화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The specified contact is offline
ko: 지정한 연락처는 연결 중지 상태입니다

en: The specified contact is not valid
ko: 지정한 연락처는 올바르지 않습니다

en: Emergency calls are not supported on this protocol
ko: 이 프로토콜에서는 비상 통화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: You don't have enough credit in order to place this call
ko: 연락을 하기 위한 잔고가 부족합니다

en: Failed to open private chat
ko: 개인 대화를 시작하는데 실패했습니다

en: Topic not supported on this conversation
ko: 이 대화에서는 주제 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: You are not allowed to change the topic
ko: 주제를 바꿀 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid contact ID
ko: 연락처 아이디가 잘못되었습니다

en: /clear: clear all messages from the current conversation
ko: /clear: 현재 대화의 모든 메시지를 지웁니다

en: /topic <topic>: set the topic of the current conversation
ko: /topic <주제>: 현재 대화의 주제를 설정합니다

en: /join <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
ko: /join <대화방아이디>: 새 대화방에 입장합니다

en: /j <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
ko: /j <대화방아이디>: 새 대화방에 참여합니다

en: /part [<chat room ID>] [<reason>]: leave the chat room, by default the current one
ko: /part [<대화방아이디>] [<이유>]: 대화방을 떠납니다. 기본값은 현재 대화방을 떠납니다

en: /query <contact ID> [<message>]: open a private chat
ko: /query <연락처아이디> [<메시지>]: 개인 대화를 시작합니다

en: /msg <contact ID> <message>: open a private chat
ko: /msg <연락처아이디> [<메시지>]: 개인 대화를 시작합니다

en: /nick <nickname>: change your nickname on the current server
ko: /nick <대화명>: 서버에서 대화명을 바꿉니다

en: /me <message>: send an ACTION message to the current conversation
ko: /me <메시지>: 현재 대화에서 ACTION 메시지를 보냅니다

en: /say <message>: send <message> to the current conversation. This is used to send a message starting with a '/'. For example: "/say /join is used to join a new chat room"
ko: /say <메시지>: <메시지>를 현재 대화에 보냅니다. 이 명령은 '/'로 시작하는 메시지를 보낼 때 사용합니다. 예를 들어: "/say /join 명령으로 대화방에 입장합니다"

en: /whois <contact ID>: display information about a contact
ko: /whois <대화명>: 대화 상대에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: /help [<command>]: show all supported commands. If <command> is defined, show its usage.
ko: /help [<명령어>]: 명령어 목록을 표시합니다. <명령어>가 있으면 해당 명령어 사용법을 표시합니다.

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Unknown command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령어

en: Unknown command; see /help for the available commands
ko: 알 수 없는 명령어. 명령어 목록은 /help 명령에서 보십시오

en: insufficient balance to send message
ko: 메시지를 보내는데 필요한 잔액이 부족합니다

en: Error sending message '%s': %s
ko: 메시지를 보내는데 오류, '%s': %s

en: Error sending message: %s
ko: 메시지를 보내는데 오류: %s

note: translators: error used when user doesn't have enough credit on his * account to send the message.
en: insufficient balance to send message. <a href='%s'>Top up</a>.
ko: 메시지를 보내는데 필요한 잔액이 부족합니다. <a href='%s'>잔액 충전</a>.

en: not capable
ko: 권한 없음

en: offline
ko: 연결 중지

en: invalid contact
ko: 연락처가 잘못되었습니다

en: permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: too long message
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다

en: not implemented
ko: 구현하지 않았습니다

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Topic:
ko: 주제:

en: Topic set to: %s
ko: 주제를 설정했습니다: %s

en: Topic set by %s to: %s
ko: %s이(가) 주제를 설정했습니다: %s

note: No need to display this 'event' is no topic can be defined anyway
en: No topic defined
ko: 주제를 정하지 않았습니다

en: (No Suggestions)
ko: (제안 없음)

note: translators: %s is the selected word
en: Add '%s' to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 '%s' 추가

note: translators: first %s is the selected word, * second %s is the language name of the target dictionary
en: Add '%s' to %s Dictionary
ko: %2$s 사전에 '%1$s' 추가

en: Insert Smiley
ko: 이모티콘 입력

note: send button
en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

note: Spelling suggestions
en: _Spelling Suggestions
ko: 맞춤법 제안(_S)

en: Failed to retrieve recent logs
ko: 최근 기록을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: %s has disconnected
ko: '%s'님의 연결이 끊겼습니다

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the kicked should come before the kicker in your locale.
en: %1$s was kicked by %2$s
ko: '%2$s'님이 '%1$s'님을 퇴장시켰습니다.

en: %s was kicked
ko: '%1$s'님이 퇴장당했습니다.

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the banned should come before the banner in your locale.
en: %1$s was banned by %2$s
ko: '%2$s'님이 '%1$s'님을 입장 금지했습니다

en: %s was banned
ko: '%s'님이 입장 금지됐습니다

en: %s has left the room
ko: '%s'님이 방을 떠났습니다

en: %s has joined the room
ko: '%s'님이 방에 들어왔습니다

en: %s is now known as %s
ko: '%s'님의 대화명은 이제부터 '%s'입니다

note: We don't know if the incoming call has been accepted or not, so we * assume it hasn't and if it has, we'll set the proper status when * we get the new handler.
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

note: Add message
en: Would you like to store this password?
ko: 이 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Remember
ko: 저장

en: Not now
ko: 지금 안 함

en: Wrong password; please try again:
ko: 암호가 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도해 보십시오:

note: Add message
en: This room is protected by a password:
ko: 이 방은 암호가 설정되어 있습니다:

en: Join
ko: 입장

en: Connected
ko: 연결함

en: Conversation
ko: 대화

note: Translators: this string is a something like * "Escher Cat (SMS)"
en: %s (SMS)
ko: %s (단문 문자)

en: Unknown or invalid identifier
ko: 아이디를 알 수 없거나 아이디가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Contact blocking temporarily unavailable
ko: 연락처 차단을 임시로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Contact blocking unavailable
ko: 연락처 차단을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Could not block contact
ko: 연락처를 차단할 수 없습니다

en: Edit Blocked Contacts
ko: 차단 연락처 편집

note: Account and Identifier
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Blocked Contacts
ko: 차단한 연락처

en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: Title
en: Search contacts
ko: 연락처 검색

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: _Add Contact
ko: 연락처 추가(_A)

en: No contacts found
ko: 연락처가 없습니다

en: Contact search is not supported on this account
ko: 연락처 검색은 이 계정에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Your message introducing yourself:
ko: 나에 대해 소개하는 메시지:

en: Please let me see when you're online. Thanks!
ko: 연결하면 제게 연락해 주세요. 감사합니다!

en: Save Avatar
ko: 아바타 저장

en: Unable to save avatar
ko: 아바타를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Account
ko: 계정

note: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier
ko: 아이디

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Contact Details
ko: 연락처 자세히

en: Information requested…
ko: 요청한 정보…

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
ko: <b>위치</b> (날짜별)

en: Client Information
ko: 클라이언트 정보

en: OS
ko: 운영 체제

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Select the groups you want this contact to appear in.  Note that you can select more than one group or no groups.
ko: 이 연락처가 나타날 그룹을 고르십시오. 여러 개의 그룹을 고를 수도 있고 그룹을 고르지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: _Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가(_A)

[ctx: verb in a column header displaying group names]
en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: Block %s?
ko: %s 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to block '%s' from contacting you again?
ko: '%s' 사용자가 연락하지 못하도록 차단하시겠습니까?

en: The following identity will be blocked: | The following identities will be blocked:
ko[0]: 다음 아이디를 차단할 예정입니다:

en: The following identity can not be blocked: | The following identities can not be blocked:
ko[0]: 다음 아이디를 차단할 수 없습니다:

en: _Block
ko: 차단(_B)

en: _Report this contact as abusive | _Report these contacts as abusive
ko[0]: 이 연락처를 불량 사용자로 신고(_R)

en: Edit Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보 편집

note: Translators: the heading at the top of the Information dialogue
en: Linked Contacts
ko: 연결한 연락처

en: gnome-contacts not installed
ko: gnome-contacts를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Please install gnome-contacts to access contacts details.
ko: 자세한 연락처를 보려면 gnome-contacts를 설치하여 주십시오.

en: Select account to use to place the call
ko: 통화를 할 때 사용할 계정 선택

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대전화

en: Work
ko: 직장

en: HOME
ko: 집

note: translators: first argument is a phone number like +32123456 and * the second one is something like 'home' or 'work'.
en: Call %s (%s)
ko: 걸기: %s (%s)

note: translators: argument is a phone number like +32123456
en: Call %s
ko: 걸기: %s

en: _Block Contact
ko: 연락처 차단(_B)

en: Remove from _Group '%s'
ko: '%s' 그룹에서 제거(_G)

en: Delete and _Block
ko: 삭제 및 차단(_B)

en: Do you really want to remove the contact '%s'?
ko: 정말로 '%s' 연락처를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove the linked contact '%s'? Note that this will remove all the contacts which make up this linked contact.
ko: 정말로 연결된 '%s' 연락처를 제거하시겠습니까? 그러면 연결된 항목에 들어 있는 모든 연락처가 지워집니다.

en: Removing contact
ko: 연락처를 지웁니다

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

note: add chat button
en: _Chat
ko: 대화(_C)

note: add SMS button
en: _SMS
ko: 단문 문자(_S)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Audio Call
ko: 음성 호출(_A)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Video Call
ko: 영상 호출(_V)

en: _Previous Conversations
ko: 예전 대화(_P)

en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Share My Desktop
ko: 내 데스크톱 공유

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨 찾기

en: Infor_mation
ko: 정보(_M)

[ctx: Edit individual (contextual menu)]
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: send invitation
en: Inviting you to this room
ko: 이 방에 초대

en: _Invite to Chat Room
ko: 대화방에 초대(_I)

en: _Add Contact…
ko: 연락처 추가(_A)…

en: Do you really want to remove the group '%s'?
ko: 정말로 '%s' 그룹을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Removing group
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Channels:
ko: 채널 수:

en: Country ISO Code:
ko: ISO 국가 코드:

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: State:
ko: 지역:

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Area:
ko: 구역:

en: Postal Code:
ko: 우편번호:

en: Street:
ko: 길:

en: Building:
ko: 건물:

en: Floor:
ko: 층수:

en: Room:
ko: 방:

en: Text:
ko: 간판:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Accuracy Level:
ko: 정확도:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Vertical Error (meters):
ko: 수직 오차(미터):

en: Horizontal Error (meters):
ko: 수평 오차(미터):

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Bearing:
ko: 관계:

en: Climb Speed:
ko: 상승 속도:

en: Last Updated on:
ko: 최근 업데이트 시각:

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Altitude:
ko: 고도:

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: %B %e, %Y at %R UTC
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %R UTC

note: Alias
en: Alias:
ko: 별명:

note: Translators: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier:
ko: 아이디:

en: Linked contact containing %u contact | Linked contacts containing %u contacts
ko[0]: %u개 연락처가 들어 있는 연결된 연락처

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
ko: <b>위치</b> (날짜별)

en: Online from a phone or mobile device
ko: 전화 및 휴대전화 장치에서 연결

en: Empathy can automatically discover and chat with the people connected on the same network as you. If you want to use this feature, please check that the details below are correct.
ko: 엠퍼시는 같은 네트워크에 연결된 사람을 자동으로 찾아서 대화할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 아래 사항이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: People nearby
ko: 주변 사람

en: You can change these details later or disable this feature by choosing <span style="italic">Edit → Accounts</span> in the Contact List.
ko: 이 세부 내용을 나중에 바꾸거나, 연락처 목록의 <span style="italic">편집 → 계정</span>을 선택하여 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Chat in %s
ko: 대화, 장소: %s

en: Chat with %s
ko: 대화, 상대: %s

[ctx: A date with the time]
en: %A, %e %B %Y %X
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A, %X

en: %s second | %s seconds
ko[0]: %s초

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분

en: Call took %s, ended at %s
ko: 통화 시간 %s, 종료 %s

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: A date such as '23 May 2010' (strftime format)
en: %e %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일

en: Anytime
ko: 모든 시간

en: Anyone
ko: 모든 상대

en: Who
ko: 상대

en: When
ko: 시간

en: Anything
ko: 모두

en: Text chats
ko: 텍스트 채팅

en: Calls
ko: 통화

en: Incoming calls
ko: 받은 통화

en: Outgoing calls
ko: 보낸 통화

en: Missed calls
ko: 놓친 통화

en: What
ko: 내용

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs of previous conversations?
ko: 정말로 이전 대화 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Delete from:
ko: 삭제할 곳:

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Delete All History…
ko: 모든 기록 삭제…

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Video
ko: 영상

en: page 2
ko: 페이지 2

en: <span size="x-large">Loading…</span>
ko: <span size="x-large">읽어들이는 중…</span>

en: What kind of chat account do you have?
ko: 어떤 종류의 대화 계정을 보유하고 있습니까?

en: Add new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

en: Enter a contact identifier or phone number:
ko: 연락처 식별자나 전화 번호를 입력하십시오:

note: add video button
en: _Video Call
ko: 영상 호출(_V)

note: add audio button
en: _Audio Call
ko: 음성 호출(_A)

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Call
ko: 새 호출

en: The contact is offline
ko: 연락처는 연결 중지 상태입니다

en: The specified contact is either invalid or unknown
ko: 지정한 연락처가 올바르지 않거나 알 수 없습니다

en: The contact does not support this kind of conversation
ko: 연락처에서는 이 대화의 종류를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The requested functionality is not implemented for this protocol
ko: 요청한 기능은 이 프로토콜에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Could not start a conversation with the given contact
ko: 주어진 연락처로 대화를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: You are banned from this channel
ko: 이 채널에서 추방되었습니다

en: This channel is full
ko: 이 채널은 가득 찼습니다

en: You must be invited to join this channel
ko: 이 채널에 참여하려면 초대받아야 합니다

en: Can't proceed while disconnected
ko: 연결을 끊는 동안 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: There was an error starting the conversation
ko: 대화를 시작하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Conversation
ko: 새 대화

en: Password Required
ko: 암호 필요

note: COL_STATUS_TEXT COL_STATE_ICON_NAME COL_STATE COL_DISPLAY_MARKUP COL_STATUS_CUSTOMISABLE COL_TYPE
en: Custom Message…
ko: 사용자 지정 메시지…

en: Edit Custom Messages…
ko: 사용자 설정 메시지 편집…

en: Click to remove this status as a favorite
ko: 이 상태를 선호하는 값에서 지우려면 누르십시오

en: Click to make this status a favorite
ko: 이 상태를 선호하는 값으로 하려면 누르십시오

note: Translators: %s is a status message like 'At the pub' for example
en: <b>Current message: %s</b>
    <small><i>Press Enter to set the new message or Esc to cancel.</i></small>
ko: <b>현재 메시지: %s</b>
    <small><i>새 메시지를 설정하려면 Enter를 누르시고, 취소하려면 Esc를 누르십시오.</i></small>

en: Set status
ko: 상태 설정

note: Custom messages
en: Custom messages…
ko: 사용자 지정 메시지…

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_M)

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Mat_ch case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Phrase not found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: Received an instant message
ko: 인스턴스 메시지를 받았습니다

en: Sent an instant message
ko: 인스턴스 메시지를 보냈습니다

en: Incoming chat request
ko: 대화 요청 받았습니다

en: Contact connected
ko: 연락처 연결했습니다

en: Contact disconnected
ko: 연락처 연결 끊었습니다

en: Connected to server
ko: 서버에 연결했습니다

en: Disconnected from server
ko: 서버에서 연결을 끊었습니다

en: Incoming voice call
ko: 음성 호출 받았습니다

en: Outgoing voice call
ko: 음성 호출 보냈습니다

en: Voice call ended
ko: 음성 통화를 마쳤습니다

en: Edit Custom Messages
ko: 사용자 설정 메시지 편집

en: Subscription Request
ko: 가입 요청

en: %s would like permission to see when you are online
ko: '%s'님이 연결되었을 때 알 수 있는 권한을 요청합니다

en: _Decline
ko: 거절(_D)

en: _Accept
ko: 허용(_A)

en: Message edited at %s
ko: 메시지 편집, %s

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: The identity provided by the chat server cannot be verified.
ko: 채팅 서버에서 제공한 신원을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate is not signed by a Certification Authority.
ko: 인증 기관이 서명하지 않은 인증서입니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate hasn't yet been activated.
ko: 인증서를 활성화하지 않았습니다.

en: The certificate does not have the expected fingerprint.
ko: 인증서에 필요한 핑거프린트가 없습니다.

en: The hostname verified by the certificate doesn't match the server name.
ko: 인증서가 확인한 호스트 이름이 서버 이름과 맞지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is self-signed.
ko: 자기만 서명한 인증서입니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked by the issuing Certification Authority.
ko: 인증 기관이 인증서를 철회했습니다.

en: The certificate is cryptographically weak.
ko: 인증서의 암호화가 취약합니다.

en: The certificate length exceeds verifiable limits.
ko: 인증서의 길이가 확인할 수 있는 한계값을 넘어갑니다.

en: The certificate is malformed.
ko: 인증서의 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Expected hostname: %s
ko: 예상 호스트 이름: %s

en: Certificate hostname: %s
ko: 인증서 호스트 이름: %s

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: Untrusted connection
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 연결

en: This connection is untrusted. Would you like to continue anyway?
ko: 연결을 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Remember this choice for future connections
ko: 앞으로 연결할 때 이렇게 선택

en: Certificate Details
ko: 인증서 상세 정보

en: Unable to open URI
ko: URI를 열 수 없습니다

en: Select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Insufficient free space to save file
ko: 파일을 저장할 빈 공간이 부족합니다

en: %s of free space are required to save this file, but only %s is available. Please choose another location.
ko: 이 파일을 저장하려면 %s 만큼의 빈 공간이 필요하지만, 남은 용량은 %s입니다. 다른 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Incoming file from %s
ko: %s에서 온 파일

note: Copy Link Address menu item
en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

note: Open Link menu item
en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

note: Inspector
en: Inspect HTML
ko: HTML 검사

en: Top Contacts
ko: 상위 연락처

en: People Nearby
ko: 주변 사람

en: Ungrouped
ko: 그룹 없음

note: Add a prefix explaining that something goes wrong when trying to * fetch contact's presence.
en: Server cannot find contact: %s
ko: 서버에서 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: An Instant Messaging client for GNOME
ko: 그놈 인스턴스 메시지 클라이언트

en: Don't display any dialogs; do any work (eg, importing) and exit
ko: 대화창을 표시하지 않고, 필요한 동작을(예를 들어 가져오기) 한 다음 끝납니다

en: Don't display any dialogs unless there are only "People Nearby" accounts
ko: "주변 사람" 계정만 있는 경우가 아니라면 대화창을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Initially select given account (eg, gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)
ko: 최초에 주어진 계정을 선택합니다(예, gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)

en: <account-id>
ko: <계정아이디>

en: - Empathy Accounts
ko: - 엠퍼시 계정

en: Empathy Accounts
ko: 엠퍼시 계정

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * unsaved changes
en: There are unsaved modifications to your %.50s account.
ko: %.50s 계정에 저장하지 않은 수정 사항이 있습니다.

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * an unsaved new account
en: Your new account has not been saved yet.
ko: 새로 만든 계정을 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결하는 중…

en: Offline — %s
ko: 연결 중지 상태 — %s

en: Disconnected — %s
ko: 연결 끊김 — %s

en: Offline — No Network Connection
ko: 연결 중지 상태 — 네트워크 연결 없음

en: Unknown Status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: This account has been disabled because it relies on an old, unsupported backend. Please install telepathy-haze and restart your session to migrate the account.
ko: 이 계정은 너무 오래되었고 백엔드를 지원하지 않기 때문에 비활성화 되었습니다. 이 계정을 가져오려면 telepathy-haze를 설치하고 세션을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Offline — Account Disabled
ko: 연결 중지 상태 — 계정 사용하지 않음

en: Edit Connection Parameters
ko: 연결 설정 편집

en: _Edit Connection Parameters…
ko: 연결 설정 편집(_E)…

en: Do you want to remove %.50s from your computer?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터에서 %.50s 계정을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: This will not remove your account on the server.
ko: 서버의 계정은 제거하지 않습니다.

en: You are about to select another account, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 다른 계정을 선택하려 합니다. 그러면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 정말 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Menu item: to enabled/disable the account
en: _Enabled
ko: 사용(_E)

note: Menu item: Rename
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: You are about to close the window, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 창을 닫으려 합니다. 그러면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 정말 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Tweak the dialog
en: Messaging and VoIP Accounts
ko: 메신저 및 VoIP 계정

en: Add…
ko: 추가…

en: _Import…
ko: 가져오기(_I)…

en: Loading account information
ko: 계정 정보를 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: To add a new account, you first have to install a backend for each protocol you want to use.
ko: 새 계정을 만들면, 해당 프로토콜의 백엔드를 먼저 설치해야 합니다.

en: No protocol backends installed
ko: 설치한 백엔드 프로토콜이 없습니다

en:  - Empathy authentication client
ko:  - 엠퍼시 인증 클라이언트

en: Empathy authentication client
ko: 엠퍼시 인증 클라이언트

en: Don't connect on startup
ko: 시작할 때 연결하지 않습니다

en: Don't display the contact list or any other dialogs on startup
ko: 시작할 때 연락처 목록이나 기타 대화창을 표시하지 않습니다

en: - Empathy IM Client
ko: - 엠퍼시 메신저 클라이언트

en: Error contacting the Account Manager
ko: 계정 관리에 연결하는데 오류

en: There was an error while trying to connect to the Telepathy Account Manager. The error was:
    
    %s
ko: 텔레파시 계정 관리에 연결하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 내용:
    
    %s

en: In a call
ko: 통화 중

en: - Empathy Audio/Video Client
ko: - 엠퍼시 음성/영상 클라이언트

en: Empathy Audio/Video Client
ko: 엠퍼시 음성/영상 클라이언트

en: %s just tried to call you, but you were in another call.
ko: %s에서 통화를 시도했지만, 다른 통화 중이었습니다.

en: Incoming call
ko: 통화 받음

en: Incoming video call from %s
ko: %s에서 온 영상 통화

en: Incoming call from %s
ko: %s에서 온 통화

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Answer
ko: 응답

note: translators: Call is a noun and %s is the contact name. This string * is used in the window title
en: Call with %s
ko: 통화: %s

en: The IP address as seen by the machine
ko: 컴퓨터에서 확인한 IP 주소

en: The IP address as seen by a server on the Internet
ko: 인터넷 서버에서 확인한 IP 주소

en: The IP address of the peer as seen by the other side
ko: 다른 상대편 컴퓨터에서 확인한 IP 주소

en: The IP address of a relay server
ko: 중계 서버가 확인한 IP 주소

en: The IP address of the multicast group
ko: 멀티캐스트 그룹의 IP 주소

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: On hold
ko: 일시 중지

en: Mute
ko: 묵음

en: Duration
ko: 시간

note: Translators: 'status - minutes:seconds' the caller has been connected
en: %s — %d:%02dm
ko: %s — %d:%02d

en: Technical Details
ko: 기술 정보

en: %s's software does not understand any of the audio formats supported by your computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 지원하는 음성 형식 중에서 %s 측의 소프트웨어에서 지원하지 않는 음성 형식이 있습니다.

en: %s's software does not understand any of the video formats supported by your computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 지원하는 영상 형식 중에서 %s 측의 소프트웨어에서 지원하지 않는 영상 형식이 있습니다.

en: Can't establish a connection to %s. One of you might be on a network that does not allow direct connections.
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없습니다. 현재 직접 연결을 허용하지 않는 네트워크에 연결되어 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a failure on the network
ko: 네트워크 관련해 실패했습니다.

en: The audio formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
ko: 이 호출에 필요한 음성 형식을 지원하는 기능을 컴퓨터에 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: The video formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
ko: 이 호출에 필요한 영상 형식을 지원하는 기능을 컴퓨터에 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Something unexpected happened in a Telepathy component. Please <a href="%s">report this bug</a> and attach logs gathered from the 'Debug' window in the Help menu.
ko: 텔레파시 컴포넌트에 예상치 못한 일이 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">이 버그를 보고해 주시고</a> 도움말 메뉴의 '디버깅' 창에 있는 기록을 첨부하십시오.

en: There was a failure in the call engine
ko: 호출 엔진에 실패가 발생했습니다

en: The end of the stream was reached
ko: 스트림이 끝났습니다

en: Can't establish audio stream
ko: 음성 스트림에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Can't establish video stream
ko: 영상 스트림에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Your current balance is %s.
ko: 현재 잔액은 %s 입니다.

en: Sorry, you don’t have enough credit for that call.
ko: 죄송하지만, 전화를 걸 잔고가 부족합니다.

en: Top Up
ko: 잔액 충전

en: _Call
ko: 통화(_C)

en: _Microphone
ko: 마이크(_M)

en: _Camera
ko: 카메라(_C)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Debug
ko: 디버깅(_D)

en: _GStreamer
ko: 지스트리머(_G)

en: _Telepathy
ko: 텔레파시(_T)

en: Swap camera
ko: 카메라 바꾸기

en: Minimise me
ko: 최소화

en: Maximise me
ko: 최대화

en: Disable camera
ko: 카메라 사용 않기

en: Hang up
ko: 끊기

en: Hang up current call
ko: 현재 호출을 끊습니다

en: Video call
ko: 영상 통화

en: Start a video call
ko: 영상 통화 시작

en: Start an audio call
ko: 음성 통화 시작

en: Show dialpad
ko: 숫자판 표시

en: Display the dialpad
ko: 숫자판 표시

en: Toggle video transmission
ko: 비디오 전송을 켜고 끕니다

en: Toggle audio transmission
ko: 오디오 전송을 켜고 끕니다

en: Encoding Codec:
ko: 인코딩 코덱:

en: Decoding Codec:
ko: 디코딩 코덱:

en: Remote Candidate:
ko: 원격 후보:

en: Local Candidate:
ko: 로컬 후보:

en: Audio
ko: 음성

en: - Empathy Chat Client
ko: - 엠퍼시 채팅 클라이언트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Room
ko: 방

en: Auto-Connect
ko: 자동 연결

en: Manage Favorite Rooms
ko: 즐겨 찾기 대화방 관리

en: Close this window?
ko: 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Closing this window will leave %s. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it.
ko: 창을 닫으면 %s에서 떠납니다. 다시 참여하지 않는 한 더 이상의 메시지를 받을 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Closing this window will leave a chat room. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it. | Closing this window will leave %u chat rooms. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin them.
ko[0]: 이 창을 닫으면 대화방 %u개를 닫습니다. 다시 참여하기 전에는 더 이상의 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Leave %s?
ko: %s에서 나가시겠습니까?

en: You will not receive any further messages from this chat room until you rejoin it.
ko: 다시 참여하기 전에는 이 대화방으로부터 더 이상의 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Leave room
ko: 방 나가기

en: %s (%d unread) | %s (%d unread)
ko[0]: %s (%d개 읽지 않음)

en: %s (and %u other) | %s (and %u others)
ko[0]: %s (기타 %u개)

en: %s (%d unread from others) | %s (%d unread from others)
ko[0]: %s (다른 탭 %d개 읽지 않음)

en: %s (%d unread from all) | %s (%d unread from all)
ko[0]: %s (모두 %d개 읽지 않음)

en: SMS:
ko: 단문 문자:

en: Sending %d message | Sending %d messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %d개 보내는 중

en: Typing a message.
ko: 메시지를 입력하는 중입니다.

en: _Conversation
ko: 대화(_C)

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: Insert _Smiley
ko: 이모티콘 입력(_S)

en: _Favorite Chat Room
ko: 즐겨 찾는 대화방(_F)

en: Notify for All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 알리기

en: _Show Contact List
ko: 연락처 목록 표시(_S)

en: Invite _Participant…
ko: 참석자 초대(_P)…

en: _Join Chat
ko: 대화 입장(_J)

en: Le_ave Chat
ko: 대화 떠나기(_A)

en: C_ontact
ko: 연락처(_O)

en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: _Undo Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기 실행 취소(_U)

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: _Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼어내기(_D)

en: Show a particular service
ko: 특정 서비스 표시

en: - Empathy Debugger
ko: - 엠퍼시 디버깅

en: Empathy Debugger
ko: 엠퍼시 디버깅

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Pastebin link
ko: Pastebin 연결

en: Pastebin response
ko: Pastebin 응답

en: Data too large for a single paste. Please save logs to file.
ko: 한 번에 붙여넣을 데이터가 너무 큽니다. 로그를 파일로 저장하여 주십시오.

en: Debug Window
ko: 디버깅 창

en: Send to pastebin
ko: Pastebin으로 보내기

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Debug
ko: 디버깅

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 치명적

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Even if they don't display passwords, logs can contain sensitive information such as your list of contacts or the messages you recently sent or received.
    If you don't want to see such information available in a public bug report, you can choose to limit the visibility of your bug to Empathy developers when reporting it by displaying the advanced fields in the <a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">bug report</a>.
ko: 암호를 표시하지 않더라도, 최근에 주고받은 연락처나 메시지 같은 민감한 정보가 로그에 들어 있을 수 있습니다.
    <a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">버그 보고</a>에 이러한 정보가 공개되지 않으고 앰퍼시 개발자에게 표시할 수준을 정하려면, 보고할 때 고급 필드를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Domain
ko: 범위

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Level
ko: 단계

en: The selected connection manager does not support the remote debugging extension.
ko: 선택한 연결 관리는 원격 디버깅 확장 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Incoming video call
ko: 영상 통화 받음

en: %s is video calling you. Do you want to answer?
ko: '%s'님이 영상 호출하고 있습니다. 응답하시겠습니까?

en: %s is calling you. Do you want to answer?
ko: '%s'님이 호출하고 있습니다. 응답하시겠습니까?

en: _Reject
ko: 거부(_R)

en: _Answer
ko: 응답(_A)

en: _Answer with video
ko: 영상으로 응답(_A)

en: Room invitation
ko: 방 초대

en: Invitation to join %s
ko: %s 방에 초대

en: %s is inviting you to join %s
ko: '%s'님이 %s 방에 초대합니다

en: _Join
ko: 입장(_J)

en: %s invited you to join %s
ko: '%s'님이 %s 방에 초대했습니다

en: You have been invited to join %s
ko: %s 방에 초대 받았습니다

en: Incoming file transfer from %s
ko: 파일 전송을 받았습니다(%s에서)

en: Password required
ko: 암호 필요

en: 
    Message: %s
ko: 
    메시지: %s

[ctx: file transfer percent]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %s of %s at %s/s
ko: %s (전체 %s, 속도 %s/s)

en: %s of %s
ko: %s (전체 %s)

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Receiving "%s" from %s
ko: "%s" 파일 받는 중(%s에서)

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Sending "%s" to %s
ko: "%s" 파일 보내는 중(%s에게)

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: Error receiving "%s" from %s
ko: "%s" 파일을 %s에서 받는 중 오류

en: Error receiving a file
ko: 파일을 받는데 오류

en: Error sending "%s" to %s
ko: "%s" 파일을 %s에 보내는 중 오류

en: Error sending a file
ko: 파일을 보내는데 오류

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" received from %s
ko: "%s" 파일 받음(%s에서)

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" sent to %s
ko: "%s" 파일 보냄(%s에게)

en: File transfer completed
ko: 파일 전송 완료

en: Waiting for the other participant's response
ko: 다른 참석자의 응답을 기다리는 중입니다

en: Checking integrity of "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일이 올바른지 검사하는 중입니다

en: Hashing "%s"
ko: "%s"의 해시를 구하는 중입니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Remaining
ko: 남음

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: Remove completed, canceled and failed file transfers from the list
ko: 목록에서 완료했거나, 취소했거나, 실패한 파일 전송 제거

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: No accounts to import could be found. Empathy currently only supports importing accounts from Pidgin.
ko: 가져올 계정이 없습니다. 현재 엠퍼시는 피진 계정 가져오기만 지원합니다.

en: Import Accounts
ko: 계정 가져오기

note: Translators: this is the header of a treeview column
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Invite Participant
ko: 참석자 초대

en: Choose a contact to invite into the conversation:
ko: 대화에 초대할 연락처를 고르십시오:

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Chat Room
ko: 대화방

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Failed to list rooms
ko: 방 목록을 표시하는데 실패했습니다

en: %s
    Invite required: %s
    Password required: %s
    Members: %s
ko: %s
    초대 필요: %s
    암호 필요: %s
    구성원: %s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Join Room
ko: 방 입장

en: Enter the room name to join here or click on one or more rooms in the list.
ko: 입장하려는 방 이름을 입력하거나 목록에서 방을 누르십시오.

en: _Room:
ko: 대화방(_R):

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account&apos;s server
ko: 방이 있는 서버를 입력하십시오. 현재 계정의 서버에 그 방이 있는 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account's server
ko: 방이 있는 서버를 입력하십시오. 현재 계정의 서버에 그 방이 있는 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: Couldn't load room list
ko: 방 목록을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Room List
ko: 방 목록

en: Respond
ko: 응답

en: Answer with video
ko: 영상으로 응답

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Accept
ko: 허용

note: translators: the 'Provide' button is displayed in a notification * bubble when Empathy is asking for an account password; clicking on it * brings the password popup.
en: Provide
ko: 입력

en: Message received
ko: 메시지 받음

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지 보냄

en: New conversation
ko: 새 대화

en: Contact comes online
ko: 연락처가 온라인

en: Contact goes offline
ko: 연락처가 연결 중지 상태

en: Account connected
ko: 계정 연결

en: Account disconnected
ko: 계정 연결 끊김

en: Language
ko: 언어

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Juliet
ko: 줄리엣

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Romeo
ko: 로미오

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: O Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou Romeo?
ko: 아, 로미오! 로미오! 어째서 당신 이름은 로미오인가요?

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Deny thy father and refuse thy name;
ko: 아버지를 잊으시고 그 이름을 버리세요.

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Or if thou wilt not, be but sworn my love
ko: 그게 싫거든 저를 사랑한다고 맹세만이라도 해주세요.

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: And I'll no longer be a Capulet.
ko: 그렇게 못하시겠다면 차라리 제가 더 이상 캐플릿 가문의 성을 쓰지 않겠어요.

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Shall I hear more, or shall I speak at this?
ko: 좀 더 들어볼까? 아니면 지금 말을 걸어볼까?

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Juliet has disconnected
ko: 줄리엣님의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Show groups
ko: 그룹 표시

en: Show account balances
ko: 계정 잔액 표시

en: Contact List
ko: 연락처 목록

en: Start chats in:
ko: 다음에서 대화를 시작합니다:

en: new ta_bs
ko: 새 탭(_B)

en: new _windows
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Show _smileys as images
ko: 이모티콘을 그림으로 표시(_S)

en: Show contact _list in rooms
ko: 방에 연락처 목록 표시(_L)

en: Log conversations
ko: 대화 내용 기록

en: Display incoming events in the notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 새로 들어온 이벤트 표시

en: _Automatically connect on startup
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 연결(_A)

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Enable bubble notifications
ko: 풍선 알림 사용(_E)

en: Disable notifications when _away or busy
ko: 자리 비움이거나 다른 용무 중일 때 알리지 않기(_A)

en: Enable notifications when the _chat is not focused
ko: 대화에 포커스가 없으면 팝업 알리기(_C)

en: Enable notifications when a contact comes online
ko: 연락처의 사람이 연결하면 알리기

en: Enable notifications when a contact goes offline
ko: 연락처의 사람이 연결이 끊어지면 알리기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: _Enable sound notifications
ko: 사운드 알림 사용(_E)

en: Disable sounds when _away or busy
ko: 자리 비움이거나 다른 용무 중일 때 소리 사용하지 않기(_A)

en: Play sound for events
ko: 이벤트 소리 내기

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Use _echo cancellation to improve call quality
ko: 음향 반향 제거 기능으로 통화 품질 높이기(_E)

en: Echo cancellation helps to make your voice sound clearer to the other person, but may cause problems on some computers. If you or the other person hear strange noises or glitches during calls, try turning echo cancellation off and restarting the call.
ko: 음향 반향 제거 기능을 사용하면 내 목소리가 상대방에게 더 분명히 들립니다. 하지만 일부 컴퓨터에서 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 통화 중에 나 또는 상대방에게 잡음이 들린 다면 음향 반향 제거 기능을 끄고 다시 통화해 보십시오.

en: _Publish location to my contacts
ko: 위치를 연락처에 있는 사람에게 공개(_P)

en: Reduced location accuracy means that nothing more precise than your city, state and country will be published.  GPS coordinates will be accurate to 1 decimal place.
ko: 위치 부정확하게 만들기를 사용하면 도시, 지역, 국가 정도 이상 자세히 표시하지 않습니다. GPS 좌표는 소수점 1자리까지만 허용합니다.

note: To translators: The longitude and latitude are rounded to closest 0,1 degrees, so for example 146,2345° is rounded to round(146,2345*10)/10 = 146,2 degrees.
en: _Reduce location accuracy
ko: 위치 부정확하게 만들기(_R)

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: The list of languages reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
ko: 이 언어 목록은 사전을 설치한 언어에만 적용됩니다.

en: Enable spell checking for languages:
ko: 맞춤법 검사를 사용할 언어:

en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Chat Th_eme:
ko: 대화 테마(_E):

en: Variant:
ko: 변종:

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Provide Password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: You need to set up an account to see contacts here.
ko: 이 연락처를 보려면 계정을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Sorry, %s accounts can’t be used until your %s software is updated.
ko: 죄송하지만, %s 계정은 %s 소프트웨어를 업데이트 하기 전에는 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Windows Live
ko: 윈도우 라이브

en: Google Talk
ko: 구글 토크

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

note: translators: %s is an account name like 'Facebook' or 'Google Talk'
en: %s account requires authorisation
ko: %s 계정에 인증이 필요합니다

en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

en: Update software…
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트…

en: Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Top up account
ko: 계정 충전

en: You need to enable one of your accounts to see contacts here.
ko: 이 연락처를 보려면 계정 중 하나를 활성화 해야 합니다.

note: translators: argument is an account name
en: You need to enable %s to see contacts here.
ko: 이 연락처를 보려면 %s을(를) 활성화 해야 합니다.

en: Change your presence to see contacts here
ko: 연락처를 보려면 내 상태를 바꾸십시오

en: No match found
ko: 해당 사항이 없습니다

en: You haven't added any contacts yet
ko: 아직 연락처를 추가하지 않았습니다

en: No online contacts
ko: 온라인 연락처 없음

en: _New Conversation…
ko: 새 대화(_N)…

en: New _Call…
ko: 새 호출(_C)…

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: _Add Contacts…
ko: 연락처 추가(_A)…

en: _Search for Contacts…
ko: 연락처 검색(_S)…

en: _Blocked Contacts
ko: 차단한 연락처(_B)

en: _Rooms
ko: 방(_R)

en: _Join…
ko: 입장(_J)…

en: Join _Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에 입장(_F)

en: _Manage Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기 관리(_M)

en: _File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송(_F)

en: _Accounts
ko: 계정(_A)

en: P_references
ko: 기본 설정(_R)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Go _Online
ko: 온라인 연결(_O)

en: Show _Offline Contacts
ko: 연결 중지 상태 연락처 표시(_O)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Please enter your account details
ko: 계정의 상세 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Edit %s account options
ko: %s 계정 옵션 편집

en: Integrate your IM accounts
ko: 메신저 계정을 통합합니다
