empathy master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (751 entries)

en: IM Client
zh_CN: 即时通讯客户端

en: Empathy Internet Messaging
zh_CN: Empathy 即时通讯程序

en: Chat on Google Talk, Facebook, MSN and many other chat services
zh_CN: 使用 Google Talk、Facebook、MSN 以及许多其它聊天服务

en: chat;talk;im;message;irc;voip;gtalk;facebook;jabber;
zh_CN: chat;talk;im;message;irc;voip;gtalk;facebook;jabber;聊天;消息;即时通讯;通话;视频;

en: Empathy is the official instant messaging application of the GNOME desktop environment.  Empathy can connect to AIM, MSN, Jabber (including Facebook and Google Talk), IRC, and many other messaging networks. You can chat with text, make audio and video calls, or even transfer files, depending on what your contact’s chat application allows.
zh_CN: Empathy 是 GNOME 桌面环境的官方即时消息程序。Empathy 可以连接 AIM，MSN，Jabber (包括 Facebook 和 Google Talk)，IRC 以及许多其他的消息网络。您能使用文字聊天，拨打音频和视频电话，甚至传送文件(取决于您联系人的聊天程序是否允许)。

en: Empathy provides integrated messaging for the GNOME desktop, so you’ll never miss a message.  You can respond to your contacts without even having to open Empathy!
zh_CN: Empathy 为 GNOME 桌面提供了消息集成，因此您一条消息也绝不错过。您甚至无需打开 Empathy 就可以回复联系人！

en: Connection managers should be used
zh_CN: 应该使用连接管理器

en: Whether connectivity managers should be used to automatically disconnect/reconnect.
zh_CN: 是否使用连接管理器自动断开连接或重新连接。

en: Empathy should auto-connect on startup
zh_CN: Empathy 启动时是否自动连接

en: Whether Empathy should automatically log into your accounts on startup.
zh_CN: Empathy 是否在启动时自动登入您的帐号。

en: Empathy should auto-away when idle
zh_CN: Empathy 空闲时是否自动离开

en: Whether Empathy should go into away mode automatically if the user is idle.
zh_CN: Empathy 是否应在用户空闲时自动进入离开模式。

en: Empathy default download folder
zh_CN: Empathy 默认下载文件夹

en: The default folder to save file transfers in.
zh_CN: 保存传送文件的默认文件夹。

note: translators: Automatic tasks which are run once to port/update account settings. Ideally, this shouldn't be exposed to users at all, we just use a gsettings key here as an optimization to only run it only once.
en: Magic number used to check if sanity cleaning tasks should be run
zh_CN: 用于检测是否应该执行智能清理任务的幻数

en: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses this number to check if the cleaning tasks should be executed or not. Users should not change this key manually.
zh_CN: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c 使用这个数字来确定是否应该执行清理任务。用户不应当手工更改这个值。

en: Show offline contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人

en: Whether to show contacts that are offline in the contact list.
zh_CN: 是否显示联系人清单中离线的联系人。

en: Show Balance in contact list
zh_CN: 在联系人列表中显示余额

en: Whether to show account balances in the contact list.
zh_CN: 是否在联系人列表和聊天窗口中显示余额。

en: Hide main window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: Hide the main window.
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口。

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
zh_CN: 默认的选取头像图片的目录

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
zh_CN: 上次选取头像图片的目录。

en: Open new chats in separate windows
zh_CN: 在单独窗口中打开新聊天

en: Always open a separate chat window for new chats.
zh_CN: 总是为新聊天打开单独的聊天窗口。

en: Display incoming events in the status area
zh_CN: 在状态栏显示呼入事件。

en: Display incoming events in the status area. If false, present them to the user immediately.
zh_CN: 在状态栏显示呼入事件。如果为 false 则立即显示给用户。

en: The position for the chat window side pane
zh_CN: 聊天窗口边栏的位置

en: The stored position (in pixels) of the chat window side pane.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口边栏保存的位置(像素)。

en: Show contact groups
zh_CN: 显示联系人分组

en: Whether to show groups in the contact list.
zh_CN: 是否在联系人列表中显示分组。

en: Use notification sounds
zh_CN: 使用通知声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of events.
zh_CN: 是否需要事件提示音。

en: Disable sounds when away
zh_CN: 离开时禁用声音

en: Whether to play sound notifications when away or busy.
zh_CN: 当离开或忙碌时是否使用声音提示。

en: Play a sound for incoming messages
zh_CN: 收到消息时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of incoming messages.
zh_CN: 是否需要消息到达提示音。

en: Play a sound for outgoing messages
zh_CN: 发出消息时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of outgoing messages.
zh_CN: 是否为外出消息使用声音提示。

en: Play a sound for new conversations
zh_CN: 新对话时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of new conversations.
zh_CN: 是否需要新会话提示音。

en: Play a sound when a contact logs in
zh_CN: 联系人登录时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging into the network.
zh_CN: 是否需要联系人上线提示音。

en: Play a sound when a contact logs out
zh_CN: 联系人注销时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging out of the network.
zh_CN: 是否需要联系人下线提示音。

en: Play a sound when we log in
zh_CN: 登录时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound when logging into a network.
zh_CN: 当联网登录时是否播放提示音。

en: Play a sound when we log out
zh_CN: 注销时播放声音

en: Whether to play a sound when logging out of a network.
zh_CN: 当网络断开时是否播放提示音。

en: Enable popup notifications for new messages
zh_CN: 启用新消息弹出提示

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message.
zh_CN: 当收到新消息时是否弹出显示提示框。

en: Disable popup notifications when away
zh_CN: 离开时禁用弹出提示

en: Whether to show popup notifications when away or busy.
zh_CN: 当离开或忙碌时是否弹出显示提示框。

en: Pop up notifications if the chat isn't focused
zh_CN: 如果聊天窗口不是焦点则弹出消息通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message even if the chat is already opened, but not focused.
zh_CN: 如果聊天窗口已开启，但不是当前窗口，接收新消息时是否弹出提示。

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs in
zh_CN: 当联系人登录时弹出通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes online.
zh_CN: 当联系人上线时是否显示弹出通知

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs out
zh_CN: 当联系人注销时弹出通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes offline.
zh_CN: 当联系人离线时是否显示弹出通知。

en: Use graphical smileys
zh_CN: 使用表情图标

en: Whether to convert smileys into graphical images in conversations.
zh_CN: 对话时是否将表情符号转换为表情图标。

en: Show contact list in rooms
zh_CN: 在聊天室显示联系人列表

en: Whether to show the contact list in chat rooms.
zh_CN: 是否在聊天室显示联系人列表。

en: Chat window theme
zh_CN: 聊天窗口主题

en: The theme that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
zh_CN: 用于在聊天窗口中显示会话的主题。

en: Chat window theme variant
zh_CN: 聊天窗口主题衍生

en: The theme variant that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
zh_CN: 用于在聊天窗口中显示会话的主题。

en: Path of the Adium theme to use
zh_CN: Adium 主题的路径

en: Path of the Adium theme to use if the theme used for chat is Adium. Deprecated.
zh_CN: 如果聊天使用 Adium 主题，使用 Adium 主题的路径。已弃用。

en: Enable WebKit Developer Tools
zh_CN: 启用 WebKit 开发工具

en: Whether WebKit developer tools, such as the Web Inspector, should be enabled.
zh_CN: WebKit 开发工具，例如 Web Inspector 是否应该启用。

en: Inform other users when you are typing to them
zh_CN: 告诉他人您正在输入

en: Whether to send the 'composing' or 'paused' chat states. Does not currently affect the 'gone' state.
zh_CN: 是否发送“编写中”(composing)或“暂停”(paused)的聊天状态。目前不影响“已离开”(gone)状态

en: Use theme for chat rooms
zh_CN: 为聊天室使用主题

en: Whether to use the theme for chat rooms.
zh_CN: 是否对聊天室使用主题。

en: Spell checking languages
zh_CN: 拼写检查器语言

en: Comma-separated list of spell checker languages to use (e.g. "en, fr, nl").
zh_CN: 用于拼写检查器的语言的列表，以逗号分隔(例如：en, fr, nl)。

en: Enable spell checker
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查器

en: Whether to check words typed against the languages you want to check with.
zh_CN: 是否对您想要作拼写检查的单词作拼写检查。

en: Nick completed character
zh_CN: 昵称补全字符

en: Character to add after nickname when using nick completion (tab) in group chat.
zh_CN: 在群聊中使用昵称补全时在昵称后面添加的字符。

en: Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon
zh_CN: Empathy 是否使用联系人头像作为聊天窗口图标

en: Whether Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon.
zh_CN: 是否使用联系人的头像作为聊天窗口的图标。

en: Last account selected in Join Room dialog
zh_CN: 在加入聊天室对话框中最后选择的帐号

en: D-Bus object path of the last account selected to join a room.
zh_CN: 最后选择加入聊天室的帐号的 D-Bus 对象路径。

en: Camera device
zh_CN: 相机设备

en: Default camera device to use in video calls, e.g. /dev/video0.
zh_CN: 视频呼叫时默认使用的相机设备，例如 /dev/video0。

en: Camera position
zh_CN: 相机位置

en: Position the camera preview should be during a call.
zh_CN: 在通话时摄像头预览的位置。

en: Echo cancellation support
zh_CN: 回声抑制支持

en: Whether to enable Pulseaudio's echo cancellation filter.
zh_CN: 是否启用 Pulseaudio 的回声抑制过滤器。

en: Show hint about closing the main window
zh_CN: 关闭主窗口时显示提示

en: Whether to show the message dialog about closing the main window with the 'x' button in the title bar.
zh_CN: 当使用标题栏中的“X”按钮关闭主窗口时是否显示提示对话框。

en: Empathy can publish the user's location
zh_CN: Empathy 能够发布用户的位置

en: Whether Empathy can publish the user's location to their contacts.
zh_CN: 是否允许 Empathy 将用户的位置共享给联系人

en: Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy
zh_CN: 降低 Emapthy 位置信息的准确度

en: Whether Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy for privacy reasons.
zh_CN: 是否出于隐私原因降低 Empathy 位置信息的准确度。

en: No reason was specified
zh_CN: 未指定原因

en: The change in state was requested
zh_CN: 需要状态改变信息

en: You canceled the file transfer
zh_CN: 您取消了文件传输

en: The other participant canceled the file transfer
zh_CN: 另外的参与者取消了文件的传输

en: Error while trying to transfer the file
zh_CN: 当传输这个文件的时候发生错误

en: The other participant is unable to transfer the file
zh_CN: 另外的参与者无法传输这个文件

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: File transfer completed, but the file was corrupted
zh_CN: 文件传输完成，但该文件已损坏

en: File transfer not supported by remote contact
zh_CN: 文件传输不支持远程连接

en: The selected file is not a regular file
zh_CN: 所选文件是非正常的文件

en: The selected file is empty
zh_CN: 所选文件是空的

en: Missed call from %s
zh_CN: 未接来电：%s

note: Translators: this is an outgoing call, e.g. 'Called Alice'
en: Called %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话

en: Call from %s
zh_CN: 来电：%s

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: presence]
note: translators: presence type is unknown
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No reason specified
zh_CN: 未指定原因

en: Status is set to offline
zh_CN: 状态已设置为离线

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Encryption error
zh_CN: 加密错误

en: Name in use
zh_CN: 用户名已被占用

en: Certificate not provided
zh_CN: 未提供证书

en: Certificate untrusted
zh_CN: 证书不被信任

en: Certificate expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: Certificate not activated
zh_CN: 证书尚未激活

en: Certificate hostname mismatch
zh_CN: 证书主机名不匹配

en: Certificate fingerprint mismatch
zh_CN: 证书指纹不匹配

en: Certificate self-signed
zh_CN: 证书是自签属的

en: Certificate error
zh_CN: 证书错误

en: Encryption is not available
zh_CN: 加密不可用

en: Certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 证书无效

en: Connection has been refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection can't be established
zh_CN: 无法建立连接

en: Connection has been lost
zh_CN: 连接已丢失

en: This account is already connected to the server
zh_CN: 该帐号已连接到服务器

en: Connection has been replaced by a new connection using the same resource
zh_CN: 连接已被使用相同资源的新连接取代

en: The account already exists on the server
zh_CN: 服务器上已存在该帐号

en: Server is currently too busy to handle the connection
zh_CN: 服务器太忙，无法处理当前连接

en: Certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

en: Certificate uses an insecure cipher algorithm or is cryptographically weak
zh_CN: 证书使用不安全的加密算法或者是弱加密的

en: The length of the server certificate, or the depth of the server certificate chain, exceed the limits imposed by the cryptography library
zh_CN: 服务器证书的长度——或服务器证书链的深度——超出了加密库的硬性限制

en: Your software is too old
zh_CN: 你的软件版本太旧了

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: All accounts
zh_CN: 全部帐号

en: Click to enlarge
zh_CN: 单击以放大

en: Authentication failed for account <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 帐号 <b>%s</b> 验证失败

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Enter your password for account
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 输入您的帐号密码
    <b>%s</b>

note: remember password ticky box
en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: There was an error starting the call
zh_CN: 发起呼叫时出错

en: The specified contact doesn't support calls
zh_CN: 选择的联系人不支持呼叫

en: The specified contact is offline
zh_CN: 选择的联系人离线

en: The specified contact is not valid
zh_CN: 选择的联系人无效

en: Emergency calls are not supported on this protocol
zh_CN: 不支持在此会话上进行紧急呼叫

en: You don't have enough credit in order to place this call
zh_CN: 您信用卡余额不足以支付此次通话

en: Failed to open private chat
zh_CN: 建立私人对话失败

en: Topic not supported on this conversation
zh_CN: 不支持在此会话上设置主题

en: You are not allowed to change the topic
zh_CN: 您不能更改主题

en: Invalid contact ID
zh_CN: 无效的联系人 ID

en: /clear: clear all messages from the current conversation
zh_CN: /clear：清空当前会话的所有消息

en: /topic <topic>: set the topic of the current conversation
zh_CN: /topic <主题>：设定当前对话的主题

en: /join <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
zh_CN: /join <聊天室名>：加入一个新的聊天室

en: /j <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
zh_CN: /j <聊天室名>：加入一个新的聊天室

en: /part [<chat room ID>] [<reason>]: leave the chat room, by default the current one
zh_CN: /用户[<聊天室ID>] [<原因>]：当前默认离开聊天室

en: /query <contact ID> [<message>]: open a private chat
zh_CN: /query <昵称> [<消息>]：打开一个私人聊天

en: /msg <contact ID> <message>: open a private chat
zh_CN: /msg <昵称> <消息>：打开一个私人聊天

en: /nick <nickname>: change your nickname on the current server
zh_CN: /nick <昵称>：在当前服务器上改变您的昵称

en: /me <message>: send an ACTION message to the current conversation
zh_CN: /me <动作消息>：向当前对话中发送一个动作消息

en: /say <message>: send <message> to the current conversation. This is used to send a message starting with a '/'. For example: "/say /join is used to join a new chat room"
zh_CN: /say <消息>：发送 <消息> 到当前对话。这是用来发送一个“/”开始的信息。例如：“/say /join 是用来加入一个新的聊天室”

en: /whois <contact ID>: display information about a contact
zh_CN: /whois <联系人 ID>：显示一个联系人的信息

en: /help [<command>]: show all supported commands. If <command> is defined, show its usage.
zh_CN: /help [<命令>]：显示所有支持的命令。如果 <命令> 是有定义的，则显示它的用法。

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Unknown command; see /help for the available commands
zh_CN: 未知命令，请使用 /help 查阅可用命令

en: insufficient balance to send message
zh_CN: 余额不足，无法发送消息

en: Error sending message '%s': %s
zh_CN: 发送消息“%s”出错：%s

en: Error sending message: %s
zh_CN: 发送消息出错：%s

note: translators: error used when user doesn't have enough credit on his * account to send the message.
en: insufficient balance to send message. <a href='%s'>Top up</a>.
zh_CN: 余额不足，无法发送消息。 <a href='%s'>充值</a>。

en: not capable
zh_CN: 做不到

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: invalid contact
zh_CN: 无效联系人

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: too long message
zh_CN: 消息太长

en: not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 话题：

en: Topic set to: %s
zh_CN: 话题被设置为：%s

en: Topic set by %s to: %s
zh_CN: 话题被 %s 设置为：%s

note: No need to display this 'event' is no topic can be defined anyway
en: No topic defined
zh_CN: 未设置话题

en: (No Suggestions)
zh_CN: (没有建议)

note: translators: %s is the selected word
en: Add '%s' to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加“%s”到字典

note: translators: first %s is the selected word, * second %s is the language name of the target dictionary
en: Add '%s' to %s Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加“%s”到 %s 字典

en: Insert Smiley
zh_CN: 插入表情

note: send button
en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

note: Spelling suggestions
en: _Spelling Suggestions
zh_CN: 拼写建议(_S)

en: Failed to retrieve recent logs
zh_CN: 获取最近日志失败

en: %s has disconnected
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the kicked should come before the kicker in your locale.
en: %1$s was kicked by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 被 %2$s 踢出

en: %s was kicked
zh_CN: %s 被踢出

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the banned should come before the banner in your locale.
en: %1$s was banned by %2$s
zh_CN: %s 已被 %s 禁止

en: %s was banned
zh_CN: %s 被禁止

en: %s has left the room
zh_CN: %s 离开了聊天室

en: %s has joined the room
zh_CN: %s 加入了聊天室

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: %s 现在叫做 %s

note: We don't know if the incoming call has been accepted or not, so we * assume it hasn't and if it has, we'll set the proper status when * we get the new handler.
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

note: Add message
en: Would you like to store this password?
zh_CN: 是否保存密码?

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记录

en: Not now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: Wrong password; please try again:
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重试：

note: Add message
en: This room is protected by a password:
zh_CN: 这个房间是由一个密码保护的：

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

note: Translators: this string is a something like * "Escher Cat (SMS)"
en: %s (SMS)
zh_CN: %s (短信)

en: Unknown or invalid identifier
zh_CN: 未知或无效的标识符

en: Contact blocking temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 联系人屏蔽暂时不可用

en: Contact blocking unavailable
zh_CN: 联系人屏蔽不可用

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Could not block contact
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽联系人

en: Edit Blocked Contacts
zh_CN: 编辑屏蔽的联系人

note: Account and Identifier
en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Blocked Contacts
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的联系人

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: Title
en: Search contacts
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索

en: _Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_A)

en: No contacts found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人

en: Contact search is not supported on this account
zh_CN: 此账户不支持搜索联系人

en: Your message introducing yourself:
zh_CN: 您的自我介绍信息：

en: Please let me see when you're online. Thanks!
zh_CN: 你在线时请让我知道，谢谢！

en: Save Avatar
zh_CN: 保存头像

en: Unable to save avatar
zh_CN: 无法保存头像

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

note: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

en: Information requested…
zh_CN: 已发送信息请求...

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>于(日期）

en: Client Information
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Select the groups you want this contact to appear in.  Note that you can select more than one group or no groups.
zh_CN: 选择您想将该联系人加入的群组。注意您可以选择多个群组，也可以不选择。

en: _Add Group
zh_CN: 添加群组(_A)

[ctx: verb in a column header displaying group names]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Block %s?
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to block '%s' from contacting you again?
zh_CN: 确定要屏蔽 %s 以阻止他再次联系您吗？

en: The following identity will be blocked: | The following identities will be blocked:
zh_CN[0]: 以下用户将被屏蔽：

en: The following identity can not be blocked: | The following identities can not be blocked:
zh_CN[0]: 以下用户无法被屏蔽：

en: _Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽(_B)

en: _Report this contact as abusive | _Report these contacts as abusive
zh_CN[0]: 举报联系人滥用

en: Edit Contact Information
zh_CN: 编辑联系人信息

note: Translators: the heading at the top of the Information dialogue
en: Linked Contacts
zh_CN: 已绑定的联系人

en: gnome-contacts not installed
zh_CN: gnome-contacts 未安装

en: Please install gnome-contacts to access contacts details.
zh_CN: 请安装 gnome-contacts 来访问联系人详情。

en: Select account to use to place the call
zh_CN: 选择要用于拨打电话的帐号

en: Call
zh_CN: 通话

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Work
zh_CN: 办公

en: HOME
zh_CN: 家庭

note: translators: first argument is a phone number like +32123456 and * the second one is something like 'home' or 'work'.
en: Call %s (%s)
zh_CN: 呼叫 %s (%s)

note: translators: argument is a phone number like +32123456
en: Call %s
zh_CN: 呼叫 %s

en: _Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Remove from _Group '%s'
zh_CN: 从组 '%s' 移除(_G)

en: Delete and _Block
zh_CN: 删除并屏蔽(_B)

en: Do you really want to remove the contact '%s'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除联系人“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to remove the linked contact '%s'? Note that this will remove all the contacts which make up this linked contact.
zh_CN: 您是否真正地想要删除已绑定的联系人'%s' ？ 注意这将删除所有联系已绑定的联系人

en: Removing contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

note: add chat button
en: _Chat
zh_CN: 聊天(_C)

note: add SMS button
en: _SMS
zh_CN: 短信(_S)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Audio Call
zh_CN: 音频呼叫(_A)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Video Call
zh_CN: 视频呼叫(_V)

en: _Previous Conversations
zh_CN: 最近会话(_P)

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Share My Desktop
zh_CN: 共享我的桌面

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Infor_mation
zh_CN: 信息(_M)

[ctx: Edit individual (contextual menu)]
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: send invitation
en: Inviting you to this room
zh_CN: 邀请到此聊天室

en: _Invite to Chat Room
zh_CN: 邀请到聊天室(_I)

en: _Add Contact…
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_A)...

en: Do you really want to remove the group '%s'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除群组“%s”吗？

en: Removing group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Country ISO Code:
zh_CN: 包括 ISO 编码：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: State:
zh_CN: 省：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Area:
zh_CN: 地区：

en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

en: Building:
zh_CN: 建筑物：

en: Floor:
zh_CN: 楼层：

en: Room:
zh_CN: 房间：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: URI:
zh_CN: URI：

en: Accuracy Level:
zh_CN: 准确程度：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Vertical Error (meters):
zh_CN: 垂直误差(米)：

en: Horizontal Error (meters):
zh_CN: 水平误差(米)：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Bearing:
zh_CN: 方位朝向：

en: Climb Speed:
zh_CN: 爬升速度：

en: Last Updated on:
zh_CN: 最近更新于：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 海拔：

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: %B %e, %Y at %R UTC
zh_CN: %B %e,%Y 于 %R UTC 时间

note: Alias
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: Translators: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

en: Linked contact containing %u contact | Linked contacts containing %u contacts
zh_CN[0]: 已绑定联系人包含 %u 联系人

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
zh_CN: <b>位置</b> 于 (日期)

en: Online from a phone or mobile device
zh_CN: 通过电话或移动设备上网

en: Empathy can automatically discover and chat with the people connected on the same network as you. If you want to use this feature, please check that the details below are correct.
zh_CN: Empathy 可以自动发现和您连接到同一个网络中的人们，并且可以和他们聊天。如果您想使用这个功能，请仔细查看下列信息是否正确。

en: People nearby
zh_CN: 附近的人

en: You can change these details later or disable this feature by choosing <span style="italic">Edit → Accounts</span> in the Contact List.
zh_CN: 您可以在以后修改这些详细信息或通过在联系人列表中选择<span style="italic">编辑 → 帐号</span>来禁用这一功能。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Chat in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 聊天

en: Chat with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 聊天

[ctx: A date with the time]
en: %A, %e %B %Y %X
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %A

note: Translators: this is a message: 'Danielle: hello' * The string in bold is the sender's name
en: <b>%s:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>%s：</b>%s

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分

en: Call took %s, ended at %s
zh_CN: 通话时长：%s，结束于 %s

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: A date such as '23 May 2010' (strftime format)
en: %e %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: Anytime
zh_CN: 随时

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Who
zh_CN: 谁

en: When
zh_CN: 何时

en: Anything
zh_CN: 任何事

en: Text chats
zh_CN: 文本聊天

en: Calls
zh_CN: 通话

en: Incoming calls
zh_CN: 来电

en: Outgoing calls
zh_CN: 呼出的语音通话

en: Missed calls
zh_CN: 未接来电

en: What
zh_CN: 什么事

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs of previous conversations?
zh_CN: 确定要删除以前的全部对话日志？

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Delete from:
zh_CN: 从以下位置删除：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Delete All History…
zh_CN: 删除全部历史…

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: page 2
zh_CN: 第 2 页

en: <span size="x-large">Loading…</span>
zh_CN: <span size="x-large">加载中...</span>

en: What kind of chat account do you have?
zh_CN: 您已经拥有哪个类型的帐号？

en: Add new account
zh_CN: 添加新帐号

en: Enter a contact identifier or phone number:
zh_CN: 输入一个联系人标识或电话号码：

note: add video button
en: _Video Call
zh_CN: 视频呼叫(_V)

note: add audio button
en: _Audio Call
zh_CN: 音频呼叫(_A)

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Call
zh_CN: 新建通话

en: The contact is offline
zh_CN: 联系人为离线

en: The specified contact is either invalid or unknown
zh_CN: 指定的联系人无效或信息未知

en: The contact does not support this kind of conversation
zh_CN: 选择的联系人不支持在该类型会话

en: The requested functionality is not implemented for this protocol
zh_CN: 所要求的功能与此协议不兼容

en: Could not start a conversation with the given contact
zh_CN: 无法与选择的联系人发起对话

en: You are banned from this channel
zh_CN: 您已被此频道屏蔽

en: This channel is full
zh_CN: 频道已满

en: You must be invited to join this channel
zh_CN: 您必须被邀请才能加入此频道

en: Can't proceed while disconnected
zh_CN: 断开时无法进行

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: There was an error starting the conversation
zh_CN: 发起对话时出错

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Conversation
zh_CN: 新建对话

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

note: COL_STATUS_TEXT COL_STATE_ICON_NAME COL_STATE COL_DISPLAY_MARKUP COL_STATUS_CUSTOMISABLE COL_TYPE
en: Custom Message…
zh_CN: 自定义消息...

en: Edit Custom Messages…
zh_CN: 编辑自定义消息

en: Click to remove this status as a favorite
zh_CN: 点击移除常用自定义状态

en: Click to make this status a favorite
zh_CN: 点击设置常用自定义状态

note: Translators: %s is a status message like 'At the pub' for example
en: <b>Current message: %s</b>
    <small><i>Press Enter to set the new message or Esc to cancel.</i></small>
zh_CN: <b>当前信息: %s</b>
    <small><i>按下 Enter 设置新信息或按下 Esc 取消。</i></small>

en: Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

note: Custom messages
en: Custom messages…
zh_CN: 自定义消息...

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一页(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一页(_N)

en: Mat_ch case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: Phrase not found
zh_CN: 未找到短语

en: Received an instant message
zh_CN: 收到了即时消息

en: Sent an instant message
zh_CN: 发送即时消息

en: Incoming chat request
zh_CN: 收到的聊天请求

en: Contact connected
zh_CN: 联系人已连接

en: Contact disconnected
zh_CN: 联系人已断开

en: Connected to server
zh_CN: 已连接到服务器

en: Disconnected from server
zh_CN: 已从服务器断开连接

en: Incoming voice call
zh_CN: 呼入的语音通话

en: Outgoing voice call
zh_CN: 呼出的语音通话

en: Voice call ended
zh_CN: 语音通话结束

en: Edit Custom Messages
zh_CN: 编辑自定义消息

en: Subscription Request
zh_CN: 订阅请求

en: %s would like permission to see when you are online
zh_CN: %s 当您在线的时候可见

en: _Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: Message edited at %s
zh_CN: 消息于 %s 被编辑

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: The identity provided by the chat server cannot be verified.
zh_CN: 聊天服务器所提供的身份无法验证。

en: The certificate is not signed by a Certification Authority.
zh_CN: 证书并非由 CA 签发。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: The certificate hasn't yet been activated.
zh_CN: 证书尚未被激活。

en: The certificate does not have the expected fingerprint.
zh_CN: 证书缺少应有的指纹。

en: The hostname verified by the certificate doesn't match the server name.
zh_CN: 证书所验证的主机名与服务器名不匹配。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_CN: 证书是自签署的。

en: The certificate has been revoked by the issuing Certification Authority.
zh_CN: 证书被证书签发机构吊销。

en: The certificate is cryptographically weak.
zh_CN: 证书是弱加密的。

en: The certificate length exceeds verifiable limits.
zh_CN: 证书长度超出可验证限制。

en: The certificate is malformed.
zh_CN: 证书损坏。

en: Expected hostname: %s
zh_CN: 预期主机名: %s

en: Certificate hostname: %s
zh_CN: 证书主机名: %s

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: Untrusted connection
zh_CN: 不受信任的连接

en: This connection is untrusted. Would you like to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 连接不受信任。是否仍要继续?

en: Remember this choice for future connections
zh_CN: 为将来的连接记住本次选择

en: Certificate Details
zh_CN: 证书详情

en: Unable to open URI
zh_CN: 无法打开 URI

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insufficient free space to save file
zh_CN: 空间不足，无法保存文件

en: %s of free space are required to save this file, but only %s is available. Please choose another location.
zh_CN: 保存此文件需要 %s 空闲空间，但目前仅有 %s，请选择其他位置。

en: Incoming file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 传来的文件

note: Copy Link Address menu item
en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

note: Open Link menu item
en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

note: Inspector
en: Inspect HTML
zh_CN: 审查 HTML

en: Top Contacts
zh_CN: 常用联系人

en: People Nearby
zh_CN: 附近的人

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 未分组

note: Add a prefix explaining that something goes wrong when trying to * fetch contact's presence.
en: Server cannot find contact: %s
zh_CN: 服务器找不到联系人：%s

en: Empathy is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Empathy 是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证下重新发布或修改它；许可证可使用第二版或您想选择的更新的版本。

en: Empathy is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Empathy 发布的目的是希望它对您有用，但是没有任何担保；即使是对商业应用以及其它特定目的。查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获取更多细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Empathy; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-130159 USA
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 Empathy 时收到了一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；如果没有的话，请给自由软件基金会写信。地址是：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-130159 USA

en: An Instant Messaging client for GNOME
zh_CN: 一个 GNOME 即时消息客户端

en: Don't display any dialogs; do any work (eg, importing) and exit
zh_CN: 不显示任何对话框；完成所有工作（如导入）然后退出

en: Don't display any dialogs unless there are only "People Nearby" accounts
zh_CN: 只有“附近的人”帐号的时候不显示任何对话框

en: Initially select given account (eg, gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)
zh_CN: 首先选择给定帐号(如 gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)

en: <account-id>
zh_CN: <帐号 ID>

en: - Empathy Accounts
zh_CN: - Empathy 帐号

en: Empathy Accounts
zh_CN: Empathy 帐号

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * unsaved changes
en: There are unsaved modifications to your %.50s account.
zh_CN: 您的 %.50s 帐号有未保存的修改。

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * an unsaved new account
en: Your new account has not been saved yet.
zh_CN: 您的新帐号还没有保存。

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Offline — %s
zh_CN: 离线 - %s

en: Disconnected — %s
zh_CN: 已断开 - %s

en: Offline — No Network Connection
zh_CN: 离线 - 无可用网络

en: Unknown Status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: This account has been disabled because it relies on an old, unsupported backend. Please install telepathy-haze and restart your session to migrate the account.
zh_CN: 因为此账户依赖一个旧式、不支持的后端，所以此账户已被禁用。请安装 telepathy-haze 并重新启动您的会话来迁移您的账户。

en: Offline — Account Disabled
zh_CN: 离线 - 帐号被禁用

en: Edit Connection Parameters
zh_CN: 编辑连接参数

en: _Edit Connection Parameters…
zh_CN: 编辑连接参数(_E)…

en: Do you want to remove %.50s from your computer?
zh_CN: 您要从您电脑中移除 %.50s 吗？

en: This will not remove your account on the server.
zh_CN: 这不会删除服务器上的帐号。

en: You are about to select another account, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要选择另一个帐号，所做的修改将作废。您确定要继续吗？

note: Menu item: to enabled/disable the account
en: _Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用(_E)

note: Menu item: Rename
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: You are about to close the window, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要关闭此窗口，所做的修改将作废。您确定要继续吗？

note: Tweak the dialog
en: Messaging and VoIP Accounts
zh_CN: 消息和 VoIP 帐号

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加...

en: _Import…
zh_CN: 导入(_I)...

en: Loading account information
zh_CN: 正在加载帐号信息

en: To add a new account, you first have to install a backend for each protocol you want to use.
zh_CN: 要添加一个新帐号，您首先需要为您想要使用的每个协议安装后端。

en: No protocol backends installed
zh_CN: 未安装协议后端

en:  - Empathy authentication client
zh_CN:  - Empathy 认证客户端

en: Empathy authentication client
zh_CN: Empathy 认证客户端

en: Don't connect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不自动连接

en: Don't display the contact list or any other dialogs on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不显示联系人列表

en: - Empathy IM Client
zh_CN:  - Empathy 即时通讯客户端

en: Error contacting the Account Manager
zh_CN: 联系帐号管理器出错

en: There was an error while trying to connect to the Telepathy Account Manager. The error was:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 在试图连接到 Telepathy 帐号管理器时出错。错误是：
    
    %s

en: In a call
zh_CN: 正在通话

en: - Empathy Audio/Video Client
zh_CN:  - Empathy 语音/视频客户端

en: Empathy Audio/Video Client
zh_CN: Empathy 语音/视频客户端

en: %s just tried to call you, but you were in another call.
zh_CN: %s 刚刚尝试呼叫您，但您当时正在与其他人通话。

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 来电

en: Incoming video call from %s
zh_CN: %s 的视频呼叫

en: Incoming call from %s
zh_CN: %s 的来电

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Answer
zh_CN: 接听

note: translators: Call is a noun and %s is the contact name. This string * is used in the window title
en: Call with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话

en: The IP address as seen by the machine
zh_CN: 机器所见的 IP 地址

en: The IP address as seen by a server on the Internet
zh_CN: Internet 上服务器所见的 IP 地址

en: The IP address of the peer as seen by the other side
zh_CN: 另一方所见的 IP 地址

en: The IP address of a relay server
zh_CN: 中转服务器 IP 地址

en: The IP address of the multicast group
zh_CN: 多播组的 IP 地址

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: On hold
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

en: %s's software does not understand any of the audio formats supported by your computer
zh_CN: %s 软件无法理解您计算机所支持的任何音频格式。

en: %s's software does not understand any of the video formats supported by your computer
zh_CN: %s 软件无法理解您计算机所支持的任何视频格式。

en: Can't establish a connection to %s. One of you might be on a network that does not allow direct connections.
zh_CN: 不能与 %s 建立连接。可能是两台计算机之一不允许直接连接。

en: There was a failure on the network
zh_CN: 网络出现一个错误

en: The audio formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
zh_CN: 呼叫所需要的音频格式还没有在您的电脑上安装

en: The video formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
zh_CN: 呼叫所需要的视频格式还没有在您的电脑上安装

en: Something unexpected happened in a Telepathy component. Please <a href="%s">report this bug</a> and attach logs gathered from the 'Debug' window in the Help menu.
zh_CN: Telepathy 组件出现了一些意外。请<a href="%s">汇报这个错误</a>，并附上帮助菜单里“调试”窗口收集到的日志。

en: There was a failure in the call engine
zh_CN: 呼叫引擎里出现了一个故障

en: The end of the stream was reached
zh_CN: 已到达流的末尾

en: Can't establish audio stream
zh_CN: 不能建立音频流

en: Can't establish video stream
zh_CN: 不能建立视频流

en: Your current balance is %s.
zh_CN: 您当前的余额为 %s。

en: Sorry, you don’t have enough credit for that call.
zh_CN: 对不起，您信用卡余额不足以支付此次通话。

en: Top Up
zh_CN: 充值

en: _Call
zh_CN: 通话(_C)

en: _Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒(_M)

en: _Camera
zh_CN: 相机(_C)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: Swap camera
zh_CN: 交换相机

en: Minimise me
zh_CN: 最小化我

en: Maximise me
zh_CN: 最大化我

en: Disable camera
zh_CN: 禁用相机

en: Hang up
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Hang up current call
zh_CN: 挂断当前呼叫

en: Video call
zh_CN: 视频呼叫

en: Start a video call
zh_CN: 开始视频通话

en: Start an audio call
zh_CN: 开始音频通话

en: Show dialpad
zh_CN: 显示拨号盘

en: Display the dialpad
zh_CN: 显示拨号盘

en: Toggle video transmission
zh_CN: 切换视频传输

en: Toggle audio transmission
zh_CN: 切换音频传输

en: Encoding Codec:
zh_CN: 编码器：

en: Decoding Codec:
zh_CN: 解码器：

en: Remote Candidate:
zh_CN: 远程候选：

en: Local Candidate:
zh_CN: 本地候选：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: - Empathy Chat Client
zh_CN:  - Empathy IM 客户端

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Room
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Auto-Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Manage Favorite Rooms
zh_CN: 管理聊天室收藏

en: Close this window?
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口？

en: Closing this window will leave %s. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it.
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口将离开 %s。您将不会再收到任何消息，除非重新加入。

en: Closing this window will leave a chat room. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it. | Closing this window will leave %u chat rooms. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin them.
zh_CN[0]: 关闭此窗口将离开 %u 间聊天室。您将不会再收到任何消息，除非重新加入。

en: Leave %s?
zh_CN: 离开 %s？

en: You will not receive any further messages from this chat room until you rejoin it.
zh_CN: 您将不会再收到来自此聊天室的任何消息，除非重新加入。

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Leave room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: %s (%d unread) | %s (%d unread)
zh_CN[0]: %s (%d 未读)

en: %s (and %u other) | %s (and %u others)
zh_CN[0]: %s (和另外 %u 人)

en: %s (%d unread from others) | %s (%d unread from others)
zh_CN[0]: %s (另有他人的 %d 条未读)

en: %s (%d unread from all) | %s (%d unread from all)
zh_CN[0]: %s (所有人共 %d 条未读)

en: SMS:
zh_CN: 短信：

en: Sending %d message | Sending %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 正在发送 %d 条消息

en: Typing a message.
zh_CN: 输入消息。

en: _Conversation
zh_CN: 对话(_C)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: Insert _Smiley
zh_CN: 插入表情(_S)

en: _Favorite Chat Room
zh_CN: 收藏聊天室(_F)

en: Notify for All Messages
zh_CN: 提示所有消息

en: _Show Contact List
zh_CN: 显示联系人列表(_S)

en: Invite _Participant…
zh_CN: 邀请参与者(_P)…

en: _Join Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天(_J)

en: Le_ave Chat
zh_CN: 离开聊天(_A)

en: C_ontact
zh_CN: 联系人(_O)

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一标签(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一标签(_N)

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭标签(_U)

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 左移标签(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 右移标签(_R)

en: _Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签(_D)

en: Show a particular service
zh_CN: 显示特定的服务

en: - Empathy Debugger
zh_CN: - Empathy 调试器

en: Empathy Debugger
zh_CN: Empathy 调试器

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Pastebin link
zh_CN: Pastebin 链接

en: Pastebin response
zh_CN: Pastebin 响应

en: Data too large for a single paste. Please save logs to file.
zh_CN: 一次粘贴的数据太多。请把日志保存到文件。

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: 调试窗口

en: Send to pastebin
zh_CN: 发送到 pastebin

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Even if they don't display passwords, logs can contain sensitive information such as your list of contacts or the messages you recently sent or received.
    If you don't want to see such information available in a public bug report, you can choose to limit the visibility of your bug to Empathy developers when reporting it by displaying the advanced fields in the <a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">bug report</a>.
zh_CN: 即使不显示密码，日志中仍然可能包含一些敏感信息，如您的联系人列表或最近收发的消息。
    如果不想让这些信息出现在公共的 BUG 报告中，您可以通过在 <a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">bug 报告</a> 中显示高级字段来控制在发送报告时哪些内容能被 Empathy 开发者看到。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: The selected connection manager does not support the remote debugging extension.
zh_CN: 已选定的连接管理不支持远程调试扩展

en: Incoming video call
zh_CN: 呼入的视频通话

en: %s is video calling you. Do you want to answer?
zh_CN: %s 视频来电。您想要接听吗？

en: %s is calling you. Do you want to answer?
zh_CN: %s 来电，您想要接听吗？

en: _Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(_R)

en: _Answer
zh_CN: 接听(_A)

en: _Answer with video
zh_CN: 使用视频接听(_A)

en: Room invitation
zh_CN: 聊天室邀请

en: Invitation to join %s
zh_CN: 邀请您加入 %s

en: %s is inviting you to join %s
zh_CN: %s 正邀请您加入 %s

en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: %s invited you to join %s
zh_CN: %s 已邀请您加入 %s

en: You have been invited to join %s
zh_CN: 您被邀请加入 %s

en: Incoming file transfer from %s
zh_CN: 接收 %s 文件传输

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: 
    Message: %s
zh_CN: 
    消息：%s

[ctx: file transfer percent]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %s of %s at %s/s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s，速度 %3$s/s

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Receiving "%s" from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %2$s 接收 "%1$s"

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Sending "%s" to %s
zh_CN: 正在向 %2$s 发送 "%1$s"

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: Error receiving "%s" from %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 接收 "%1$s" 出错

en: Error receiving a file
zh_CN: 接收文件出错

en: Error sending "%s" to %s
zh_CN: 向 %2$s 发送 "%1$s" 出错

en: Error sending a file
zh_CN: 发送文件出错

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" received from %s
zh_CN: 已经从 %2$s 完成接收 "%1$s"

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" sent to %s
zh_CN: 已经向 %2$s 完成发送 "%1$s"

en: File transfer completed
zh_CN: 文件传送完成

en: Waiting for the other participant's response
zh_CN: 正在等待其他参与者的回应

en: Checking integrity of "%s"
zh_CN: 检查"%s"完整性

en: Hashing "%s"
zh_CN: 校验中 "%s"

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Remove completed, canceled and failed file transfers from the list
zh_CN: 从列表移除已完成、已取消及已失败的文件传输

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: No accounts to import could be found. Empathy currently only supports importing accounts from Pidgin.
zh_CN: 未找到可导入的帐号。Empathy 目前只能支持从 Pidgin 导入帐号。

en: Import Accounts
zh_CN: 导入帐号

note: Translators: this is the header of a treeview column
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Invite Participant
zh_CN: 邀请参与者

en: Choose a contact to invite into the conversation:
zh_CN: 选择一个联系人以加入该会话：

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Chat Room
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Failed to list rooms
zh_CN: 无法列出聊天室

en: %s
    Invite required: %s
    Password required: %s
    Members: %s
zh_CN: %s
    需要邀请: %s
    需要密码: %s
    成员: %s

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Join Room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: Enter the room name to join here or click on one or more rooms in the list.
zh_CN: 输入聊天室名以加入或在列表中点击一个或多个聊天室。

en: _Room:
zh_CN: 聊天室(_R)：

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account&apos;s server
zh_CN: 输入聊天室所在的服务器，或置空表示聊天室在当前帐号的服务器上。

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account's server
zh_CN: 输入聊天室所在的服务器，或置空表示聊天室在当前帐号的服务器上。

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: Couldn't load room list
zh_CN: 无法载入聊天室列表

en: Room List
zh_CN: 聊天室列表

en: Respond
zh_CN: 响应

en: Answer with video
zh_CN: 以视频应答

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: translators: the 'Provide' button is displayed in a notification * bubble when Empathy is asking for an account password; clicking on it * brings the password popup.
en: Provide
zh_CN: 提供

en: Message received
zh_CN: 收到了消息

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 发出了消息

en: New conversation
zh_CN: 新对话

en: Contact comes online
zh_CN: 联系人上线了

en: Contact goes offline
zh_CN: 联系人离线了

en: Account connected
zh_CN: 帐号已连接

en: Account disconnected
zh_CN: 帐号已断开

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Juliet
zh_CN: 朱立叶

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Romeo
zh_CN: 罗密欧

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Juliet has disconnected
zh_CN: 朱立叶已断开连接

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show groups
zh_CN: 显示分组

en: Show account balances
zh_CN: 显示帐号余额

en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Start chats in:
zh_CN: 聊天开始于：

en: new ta_bs
zh_CN: 新标签(_B)

en: new _windows
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: Show _smileys as images
zh_CN: 显示表情符号为图形(_S)

en: Show contact _list in rooms
zh_CN: 在聊天室显示联系人列表(_L)

en: Log conversations
zh_CN: 记录对话

en: Display incoming events in the notification area
zh_CN: 再提示区域显示呼入事件

en: _Automatically connect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接(_A)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Enable bubble notifications
zh_CN: 允许气泡通知(_E)

en: Disable notifications when _away or busy
zh_CN: 离开或忙碌时禁用提示(_A)

en: Enable notifications when the _chat is not focused
zh_CN: 当会话闲置时允许提示

en: Enable notifications when a contact comes online
zh_CN: 当联系人上线时允许提示

en: Enable notifications when a contact goes offline
zh_CN: 当联系人离线时允许提示

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 提示

en: _Enable sound notifications
zh_CN: 启用声音通知(_E)

en: Disable sounds when _away or busy
zh_CN: 离开或忙碌时禁用声音(_A)

en: Play sound for events
zh_CN: 播放事件声音

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Use _echo cancellation to improve call quality
zh_CN: 使用回声抑制，以改善通话质量

en: Echo cancellation helps to make your voice sound clearer to the other person, but may cause problems on some computers. If you or the other person hear strange noises or glitches during calls, try turning echo cancellation off and restarting the call.
zh_CN: 回声消除可以使您的语音在对方听来更清晰，但在某些计算机上可能导致问题。如果您或对方在通话时听到了奇怪的噪音或怪音，请尝试关闭回声消除并重新通话。

en: _Publish location to my contacts
zh_CN: 向我的联系人公布位置信息(_P)

en: Reduced location accuracy means that nothing more precise than your city, state and country will be published.  GPS coordinates will be accurate to 1 decimal place.
zh_CN: 降低定位精度意味着比您所在的城市、州和国家更明确的信息将不会被公布。 GPS 坐标将精确到一位小数。

note: To translators: The longitude and latitude are rounded to closest 0,1 degrees, so for example 146,2345° is rounded to round(146,2345*10)/10 = 146,2 degrees.
en: _Reduce location accuracy
zh_CN: 降低位置信息精度(_R)

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: The list of languages reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
zh_CN: 语言列表仅反映已安装的字典

en: Enable spell checking for languages:
zh_CN: 允许拼写检查的语言：

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Chat Th_eme:
zh_CN: 聊天主题(_E)：

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Provide Password
zh_CN: 提供密码

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: You need to set up an account to see contacts here.
zh_CN: 您需要设置一个帐号才能查看这里的联系人。

en: Sorry, %s accounts can’t be used until your %s software is updated.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，在软件 %2$s 更新前，您不能使用 %1$s 帐号。

note: translators: %s is an account name like 'Facebook' or 'Google Talk'
en: %s account requires authorisation
zh_CN: %s 帐号需要身份认证

en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线帐号

en: Update software…
zh_CN:  更新软件…

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑帐号

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Top up account
zh_CN: 帐号充值

en: You need to enable one of your accounts to see contacts here.
zh_CN: 您需要启用一个帐号才能查看这里的联系人。

note: translators: argument is an account name
en: You need to enable %s to see contacts here.
zh_CN: 您需要启用 %s 来查看这里的联系人。

en: Change your presence to see contacts here
zh_CN: 更改您的在线状态来查看这里的联系人

en: No match found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项

en: You haven't added any contacts yet
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何联系人

en: No online contacts
zh_CN: 无在线联系人

en: _New Conversation…
zh_CN: 新建对话(_N)...

en: New _Call…
zh_CN: 新建呼叫(_C)...

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: _Add Contacts…
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_A)...

en: _Search for Contacts…
zh_CN: 搜索联系人(_S)...

en: _Blocked Contacts
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的联系人(_B)

en: _Rooms
zh_CN: 聊天室(_R)

en: _Join…
zh_CN: 加入(_J)...

en: Join _Favorites
zh_CN: 加入已收藏的聊天室(_F)

en: _Manage Favorites
zh_CN: 管理收藏夹(_M)

en: _File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输(_F)

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)

en: P_references
zh_CN: 首选项(_R)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

en: Go _Online
zh_CN: 上线(_O)

en: Show _Offline Contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人(_O)

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Please enter your account details
zh_CN: 输入您的帐号详情

en: Edit %s account options
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 帐号选项

en: Integrate your IM accounts
zh_CN: 集成您的即时通讯帐号
