empathy 3.3.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (751 entries)

en: IM Client
zh_TW: 即時通用戶端

en: Empathy Internet Messaging
zh_TW: Empathy 網際網路通訊

en: Chat on Google Talk, Facebook, MSN and many other chat services
zh_TW: 使用 Google Talk、Facebook、MSN 與其他聊天服務和他人對話

en: chat;talk;im;message;irc;voip;gtalk;facebook;jabber;
zh_TW: chat;talk;im;message;irc;voip;gtalk;facebook;jabber;聊天;訊息;即時通;談話;對話;交談;

en: Empathy is the official instant messaging application of the GNOME desktop environment.  Empathy can connect to AIM, MSN, Jabber (including Facebook and Google Talk), IRC, and many other messaging networks. You can chat with text, make audio and video calls, or even transfer files, depending on what your contact’s chat application allows.
zh_TW: Empathy 是 GNOME 桌面環境下的官方即時通訊應用程式。Empathy 可以連接 AIM、MSN、Jabber (包括 Facebook 與 Google Talk)、IRC，與其他通訊網路等。您可以使用文字聊天、撥打音訊或視訊通話，甚至傳輸檔案等，而這取決於對方的聊天應用程式是否支援。

en: Empathy provides integrated messaging for the GNOME desktop, so you’ll never miss a message.  You can respond to your contacts without even having to open Empathy!
zh_TW: Empathy 為 GNOME 桌面環境提供整合式訊息通知，所以您不會錯漏任何訊息。您甚至無須開啟 Empathy 就能回覆訊息給對方！

en: Connection managers should be used
zh_TW: 使用連線管理員

en: Whether connectivity managers should be used to automatically disconnect/reconnect.
zh_TW: 是否使用連線管理員自動斷線或重新連線。

en: Empathy should auto-connect on startup
zh_TW: Empathy 啟動時自動連線

en: Whether Empathy should automatically log into your accounts on startup.
zh_TW: Empathy 是否應在啟動時自動登入您的帳號。

en: Empathy should auto-away when idle
zh_TW: Empathy 當閒置時應該自動設為離開

en: Whether Empathy should go into away mode automatically if the user is idle.
zh_TW: Empathy 是否應在使用者閒置時自動切換為離開模式。

en: Empathy default download folder
zh_TW: Empathy 預設下載資料夾

en: The default folder to save file transfers in.
zh_TW: 用來儲存檔案傳輸接收檔案的預設資料夾。

note: translators: Automatic tasks which are run once to port/update account settings. Ideally, this shouldn't be exposed to users at all, we just use a gsettings key here as an optimization to only run it only once.
en: Magic number used to check if sanity cleaning tasks should be run
zh_TW: 魔術號碼用來檢查是否應執行 sanity 清理作業

en: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses this number to check if the cleaning tasks should be executed or not. Users should not change this key manually.
zh_TW: empathy-sanity-cleaning.c 使用此號碼來檢查是否應該執行清理作業。使用者不應該手動更改這段金鑰。

en: Show offline contacts
zh_TW: 顯示離線連絡人

en: Whether to show contacts that are offline in the contact list.
zh_TW: 是否在連絡人清單中顯示離線的連絡人。

en: Show Balance in contact list
zh_TW: 於聯絡人清單內顯示餘額

en: Whether to show account balances in the contact list.
zh_TW: 是否要在聯絡人清單內顯示帳戶餘額。

en: Hide main window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Hide the main window.
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗。

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
zh_TW: 用來選擇大頭貼影像的預設目錄

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
zh_TW: 上次選擇大頭貼影像的目錄。

en: Open new chats in separate windows
zh_TW: 在個別視窗開啟新的聊天

en: Always open a separate chat window for new chats.
zh_TW: 永遠為每個新的聊天開啟新的聊天視窗。

en: Display incoming events in the status area
zh_TW: 在狀態區域顯示收到事件

en: Display incoming events in the status area. If false, present them to the user immediately.
zh_TW: 在狀態區域顯示收到事件。如果不啟用的話，收到事件會直接呈現給使用者。

en: The position for the chat window side pane
zh_TW: 聊天視窗側窗格的位置

en: The stored position (in pixels) of the chat window side pane.
zh_TW: 聊天視窗側窗格的儲存位置 (單位為像素)。

en: Show contact groups
zh_TW: 顯示連絡人群組

en: Whether to show groups in the contact list.
zh_TW: 是否要在聯絡人清單內顯示群組。

en: Use notification sounds
zh_TW: 使用通知音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of events.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知有事件發生。

en: Disable sounds when away
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開時停用音效

en: Whether to play sound notifications when away or busy.
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開或忙碌時是否播放音效通知。

en: Play a sound for incoming messages
zh_TW: 收到訊息時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of incoming messages.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知有收到訊息。

en: Play a sound for outgoing messages
zh_TW: 送出訊息時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of outgoing messages.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知有送出訊息。

en: Play a sound for new conversations
zh_TW: 當開啟新的談話時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of new conversations.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知新的談話。

en: Play a sound when a contact logs in
zh_TW: 當連絡人登入時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging into the network.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知有連絡人登入網路。

en: Play a sound when a contact logs out
zh_TW: 當有連絡人登出時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound to notify of contacts logging out of the network.
zh_TW: 是否播放音效來通知有連絡人登出網路。

en: Play a sound when we log in
zh_TW: 當我們登入時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound when logging into a network.
zh_TW: 當登入某網路時是否播放音效。

en: Play a sound when we log out
zh_TW: 當我們登出時播放音效

en: Whether to play a sound when logging out of a network.
zh_TW: 當登出某網路時是否播放音效。

en: Enable popup notifications for new messages
zh_TW: 啟用新訊息的彈出式通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message.
zh_TW: 當收到新訊息時是否顯示彈出式通知。

en: Disable popup notifications when away
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開時停用彈出式通知

en: Whether to show popup notifications when away or busy.
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開或忙碌時是否顯示彈出式通知。

en: Pop up notifications if the chat isn't focused
zh_TW: 如果聊天視窗失去焦點則彈出通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when receiving a new message even if the chat is already opened, but not focused.
zh_TW: 收到新訊息時是否顯示彈出式通知 (即使已開啟聊天視窗，但沒有獲得焦點)。

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs in
zh_TW: 當連絡人登入時彈出通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes online.
zh_TW: 當連絡人上線時是否顯示彈出式通知。

en: Pop up notifications when a contact logs out
zh_TW: 當連絡人登出時彈出通知

en: Whether to show a popup notification when a contact goes offline.
zh_TW: 當連絡人離線時是否顯示彈出式通知。

en: Use graphical smileys
zh_TW: 使用影像式表情符號

en: Whether to convert smileys into graphical images in conversations.
zh_TW: 是否將談話中的表情符號轉換為影像形式。

en: Show contact list in rooms
zh_TW: 在聊天室顯示連絡人清單

en: Whether to show the contact list in chat rooms.
zh_TW: 是否在聊天室中顯示連絡人清單。

en: Chat window theme
zh_TW: 聊天視窗佈景主題

en: The theme that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
zh_TW: 用來顯示在聊天視窗中談話的佈景主題。

en: Chat window theme variant
zh_TW: 聊天視窗佈景主題樣式

en: The theme variant that is used to display the conversation in chat windows.
zh_TW: 用來在聊天視窗顯示談話的佈景主題樣式。

en: Path of the Adium theme to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 Adium 佈景主題路徑

en: Path of the Adium theme to use if the theme used for chat is Adium. Deprecated.
zh_TW: 如果聊天用的主題是 Adium 時所要使用的 Adium 佈景主題路徑。已棄用。

en: Enable WebKit Developer Tools
zh_TW: 啟用 WebKit 開發者工具

en: Whether WebKit developer tools, such as the Web Inspector, should be enabled.
zh_TW: 是否啟用 WebKit 開發者工具，例如 Web Inspector。

en: Inform other users when you are typing to them
zh_TW: 當您正輸入訊息給其他使用者時通知他們

en: Whether to send the 'composing' or 'paused' chat states. Does not currently affect the 'gone' state.
zh_TW: 是否要傳送「撰寫中」或「已中止」的聊天狀態。若目前是「已離開」狀態則不受影響。

en: Use theme for chat rooms
zh_TW: 在聊天室使用佈景主題

en: Whether to use the theme for chat rooms.
zh_TW: 是否為聊天室使用佈景主題。

en: Spell checking languages
zh_TW: 拼字檢查的語言

en: Comma-separated list of spell checker languages to use (e.g. "en, fr, nl").
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔要使用拼字檢查的語言清單 (如：「 en, fr, nl」)。

en: Enable spell checker
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查程式

en: Whether to check words typed against the languages you want to check with.
zh_TW: 是否以您設定的語言檢查輸入有無錯字。

en: Nick completed character
zh_TW: 暱稱補齊字元

en: Character to add after nickname when using nick completion (tab) in group chat.
zh_TW: 在群組聊天中使用暱稱補齊 (tab) 時要加到暱稱之後的字元。

en: Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon
zh_TW: Empathy 要使用連絡人的大頭貼做為聊天視窗圖示

en: Whether Empathy should use the avatar of the contact as the chat window icon.
zh_TW: Empathy 是否使用連絡人大頭貼做為聊天視窗圖示。

en: Last account selected in Join Room dialog
zh_TW: 上次在「參加聊天室」對話盒選取的帳號

en: D-Bus object path of the last account selected to join a room.
zh_TW: 上次要加入聊天室所選取帳號的 D-Bus 物件路徑。

en: Camera device
zh_TW: 攝影機裝置

en: Default camera device to use in video calls, e.g. /dev/video0.
zh_TW: 要用於視訊通話的預設攝影機裝置，例：/dev/video0。

en: Camera position
zh_TW: 攝影機位置

en: Position the camera preview should be during a call.
zh_TW: 通話時攝影機預覽應該擺放的位置。

en: Echo cancellation support
zh_TW: 回音消除支援

en: Whether to enable Pulseaudio's echo cancellation filter.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用 Pulseaudio 的回音消除過濾器。

en: Show hint about closing the main window
zh_TW: 關閉主視窗時顯示提示

en: Whether to show the message dialog about closing the main window with the 'x' button in the title bar.
zh_TW: 是否在使用標題列的「x」按鈕關閉主視窗時，顯示訊息對話窗。

en: Empathy can publish the user's location
zh_TW: Empathy 可以發布使用者的位置

en: Whether Empathy can publish the user's location to their contacts.
zh_TW: Empathy 是否要將使用者的位置發布給他的連絡人。

en: Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy
zh_TW: Empathy 應降低位置的準確度

en: Whether Empathy should reduce the location's accuracy for privacy reasons.
zh_TW: Empathy 是否基於隱私的理由減低位置的準確度。

en: No reason was specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定原因

en: The change in state was requested
zh_TW: 已要求變更狀態

en: You canceled the file transfer
zh_TW: 您已取消檔案傳輸

en: The other participant canceled the file transfer
zh_TW: 其他的參與者取消了檔案傳輸

en: Error while trying to transfer the file
zh_TW: 嘗試傳輸檔案時發生錯誤

en: The other participant is unable to transfer the file
zh_TW: 其他的參與者無法傳輸該檔案

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不明原因

en: File transfer completed, but the file was corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完畢，但是檔案已損毀

en: File transfer not supported by remote contact
zh_TW: 遠端連絡人不支援檔案傳輸

en: The selected file is not a regular file
zh_TW: 選取的檔案不是正規的檔案

en: The selected file is empty
zh_TW: 選取的檔案是空白的

en: Missed call from %s
zh_TW: 漏接 %s 的來電

note: Translators: this is an outgoing call, e.g. 'Called Alice'
en: Called %s
zh_TW: 已撥打 %s

en: Call from %s
zh_TW: %s 的來電

en: Available
zh_TW: 有空

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: presence]
note: translators: presence type is unknown
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No reason specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定原因

en: Status is set to offline
zh_TW: 狀態設為離線

en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 核對失敗

en: Encryption error
zh_TW: 加密發生錯誤

en: Name in use
zh_TW: 使用中的名稱

en: Certificate not provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供憑證

en: Certificate untrusted
zh_TW: 憑證不被信任

en: Certificate expired
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期

en: Certificate not activated
zh_TW: 憑證尚未使用

en: Certificate hostname mismatch
zh_TW: 憑證主機名稱不符

en: Certificate fingerprint mismatch
zh_TW: 憑證指紋檔不符

en: Certificate self-signed
zh_TW: 憑證為自我簽署

en: Certificate error
zh_TW: 憑證錯誤

en: Encryption is not available
zh_TW: 加密無法使用

en: Certificate is invalid
zh_TW: 憑證無效

en: Connection has been refused
zh_TW: 連線遭拒

en: Connection can't be established
zh_TW: 無法建立連線

en: Connection has been lost
zh_TW: 已失去連線

en: This account is already connected to the server
zh_TW: 這個帳號已連接至伺服器

en: Connection has been replaced by a new connection using the same resource
zh_TW: 連線已被使用相同資源的新連線取代

en: The account already exists on the server
zh_TW: 該帳號已經存在於伺服器上

en: Server is currently too busy to handle the connection
zh_TW: 伺服器目前過於忙碌以致於無法處理該連線

en: Certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷憑證

en: Certificate uses an insecure cipher algorithm or is cryptographically weak
zh_TW: 憑證使用不安全的密碼演算法，或是密碼處理上較弱

en: The length of the server certificate, or the depth of the server certificate chain, exceed the limits imposed by the cryptography library
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證的長度，或是伺服器憑證鏈的深度超過密碼函式庫所能處理的範圍

en: Your software is too old
zh_TW: 您的軟體過舊

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: All accounts
zh_TW: 所有帳號

en: Click to enlarge
zh_TW: 請按這裡放大

en: Authentication failed for account <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 帳號核對失敗

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Enter your password for account
    <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 輸入您帳號的密碼
    <b>%s</b>

note: remember password ticky box
en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: There was an error starting the call
zh_TW: 啟動通話時發生錯誤

en: The specified contact doesn't support calls
zh_TW: 指定的聯絡人不支援通話功能

en: The specified contact is offline
zh_TW: 指定的聯絡人已經離線

en: The specified contact is not valid
zh_TW: 指定的聯絡人無效

en: Emergency calls are not supported on this protocol
zh_TW: 此協定不支援緊急通話功能

en: You don't have enough credit in order to place this call
zh_TW: 您的存額不足以買下該通話。

en: Failed to open private chat
zh_TW: 開啟私人聊天失敗

en: Topic not supported on this conversation
zh_TW: 此談話的主題不被支援

en: You are not allowed to change the topic
zh_TW: 您不被允許變更這個主題

en: Invalid contact ID
zh_TW: 無效的連絡人 ID

en: /clear: clear all messages from the current conversation
zh_TW: /clear：清除目前談話的所有訊息

en: /topic <topic>: set the topic of the current conversation
zh_TW: /topic <主題>：設置目前談話的主題

en: /join <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
zh_TW: /join <聊天室 ID>：參加新的聊天室

en: /j <chat room ID>: join a new chat room
zh_TW: /j <聊天室 ID>：參加新的聊天室

en: /part [<chat room ID>] [<reason>]: leave the chat room, by default the current one
zh_TW: /part [<聊天室 ID>] [<原因>]：離開聊天室，預設為目前的聊天室

en: /query <contact ID> [<message>]: open a private chat
zh_TW: /query <聯絡人 ID> [<訊息>]：開啟私人聊天

en: /msg <contact ID> <message>: open a private chat
zh_TW: /msg <聯絡人 ID> <訊息>：開啟私人聊天

en: /nick <nickname>: change your nickname on the current server
zh_TW: /nick <暱稱>：變更在目前伺服器上的您的暱稱

en: /me <message>: send an ACTION message to the current conversation
zh_TW: /me <訊息>：送出一個 ACTION 訊息到目前的談話中

en: /say <message>: send <message> to the current conversation. This is used to send a message starting with a '/'. For example: "/say /join is used to join a new chat room"
zh_TW: /say <訊息>：送出 <訊息> 到目前的談話中。這用於傳送以「/」開頭的訊息。舉例來說：「/say /join 是用來參加新的聊天室」

en: /whois <contact ID>: display information about a contact
zh_TW: /whois <聯絡人 ID>：顯示聯絡人的相關資訊

en: /help [<command>]: show all supported commands. If <command> is defined, show its usage.
zh_TW: /help [<命令>]：顯示所有支援的指令。如果有定義這個 <命令> 的話，便顯示它的用法。

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: Unknown command
zh_TW: 未知的命令

en: Unknown command; see /help for the available commands
zh_TW: 未知的指令；請參見 /help 以取得可用的指令

en: insufficient balance to send message
zh_TW: 餘額不足以傳送訊息

en: Error sending message '%s': %s
zh_TW: 傳送訊息「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error sending message: %s
zh_TW: 傳送訊息時發生錯誤：%s

note: translators: error used when user doesn't have enough credit on his * account to send the message.
en: insufficient balance to send message. <a href='%s'>Top up</a>.
zh_TW: 餘額不足以傳送訊息。<a href='%s'>加值</a>。

en: not capable
zh_TW: 無法

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: invalid contact
zh_TW: 無效的連絡人

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕

en: too long message
zh_TW: 太長的訊息

en: not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Topic set to: %s
zh_TW: 主題設定為: %s

en: Topic set by %s to: %s
zh_TW: %s 將主題設定為：%s

note: No need to display this 'event' is no topic can be defined anyway
en: No topic defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義主題

en: (No Suggestions)
zh_TW: (沒有建議)

note: translators: %s is the selected word
en: Add '%s' to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加入「%s」至字典

note: translators: first %s is the selected word, * second %s is the language name of the target dictionary
en: Add '%s' to %s Dictionary
zh_TW: 加入「%s」至 %s 字典

en: Insert Smiley
zh_TW: 插入表情符號

note: send button
en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

note: Spelling suggestions
en: _Spelling Suggestions
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)

en: Failed to retrieve recent logs
zh_TW: 無法取得最近的日誌

en: %s has disconnected
zh_TW: %s 已斷線

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the kicked should come before the kicker in your locale.
en: %1$s was kicked by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 被 %2$s 踢出去

en: %s was kicked
zh_TW: %s 被踢出

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments * if the banned should come before the banner in your locale.
en: %1$s was banned by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 被 %2$s 設為黑名單

en: %s was banned
zh_TW: %s 被設為黑名單

en: %s has left the room
zh_TW: %s 已經離開此聊天室

en: %s has joined the room
zh_TW: %s 已經參加此聊天室

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: %s 現在被稱為 %s

note: We don't know if the incoming call has been accepted or not, so we * assume it hasn't and if it has, we'll set the proper status when * we get the new handler.
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

note: Add message
en: Would you like to store this password?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存此密碼？

en: Remember
zh_TW: 記住

en: Not now
zh_TW: 現在不要

en: Wrong password; please try again:
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤；請再試一次：

note: Add message
en: This room is protected by a password:
zh_TW: 此聊天室已被密碼保護：

en: Join
zh_TW: 參加

en: Connected
zh_TW: 成功連線

en: Conversation
zh_TW: 談話

en: Unknown or invalid identifier
zh_TW: 未知或無效的識別身分

en: Contact blocking temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 聯絡人封鎖暫時無法使用

en: Contact blocking unavailable
zh_TW: 聯絡人封鎖無法使用

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕授權

en: Could not block contact
zh_TW: 無法封鎖聯絡人

en: Edit Blocked Contacts
zh_TW: 編輯封鎖的聯絡人

note: Account and Identifier
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Blocked Contacts
zh_TW: 被封鎖的聯絡人

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Title
en: Search contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋連絡人

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: _Add Contact
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人(_A)

en: No contacts found
zh_TW: 找不到聯絡人

en: Contact search is not supported on this account
zh_TW: 這個帳號不支援連絡人搜尋

en: Your message introducing yourself:
zh_TW: 您的訊息

en: Please let me see when you're online. Thanks!
zh_TW: 當您上線時請讓我知道。感謝！

en: Save Avatar
zh_TW: 儲存大頭貼

en: Unable to save avatar
zh_TW: 無法儲存大頭貼

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別身分

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 連絡人詳細資料

en: Information requested…
zh_TW: 資訊已請求…

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
zh_TW: <b>位置</b> 於 (date)

en: Client Information
zh_TW: 用戶端資訊

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Select the groups you want this contact to appear in.  Note that you can select more than one group or no groups.
zh_TW: 請選擇這個連絡人要顯現在哪個群組。注意您可以選擇一個以上的群組或不選擇群組。

en: _Add Group
zh_TW: 加入群組(_G)

[ctx: verb in a column header displaying group names]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: Block %s?
zh_TW: 封鎖 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to block '%s' from contacting you again?
zh_TW: 您確定想要封鎖「%s」讓他無法再與您聯絡嗎？

en: The following identity will be blocked: | The following identities will be blocked:
zh_TW[0]: 下列識別身分將被封鎖：

en: The following identity can not be blocked: | The following identities can not be blocked:
zh_TW[0]: 下列識別身分無法被封鎖：

en: _Block
zh_TW: 封鎖(_B)

en: _Report this contact as abusive | _Report these contacts as abusive
zh_TW[0]: 回報這些聯絡人濫用帳號(_R)

en: Edit Contact Information
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人資訊

note: Translators: the heading at the top of the Information dialogue
en: Linked Contacts
zh_TW: 連結聯絡群

en: gnome-contacts not installed
zh_TW: gnome-contacts 尚未安裝

en: Please install gnome-contacts to access contacts details.
zh_TW: 請安裝 gnome-contacts 來存取聯絡人細節。

en: Select account to use to place the call
zh_TW: 選取要用來放置通話的帳號

en: Call
zh_TW: 通話

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: HOME
zh_TW: 住家

note: translators: first argument is a phone number like +32123456 and * the second one is something like 'home' or 'work'.
en: Call %s (%s)
zh_TW: 撥打 %s (%s)

note: translators: argument is a phone number like +32123456
en: Call %s
zh_TW: 撥打 %s

en: _Block Contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人(_B)

en: Remove from _Group '%s'
zh_TW: 從群組「%s」移除(_G)

en: Delete and _Block
zh_TW: 刪除並封鎖(_B)

en: Do you really want to remove the contact '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否想要移除連絡人「%s」？

en: Do you really want to remove the linked contact '%s'? Note that this will remove all the contacts which make up this linked contact.
zh_TW: 您真的想要移除連結聯絡人「%s」嗎？請注意這會移除所有構成此連結聯絡群的聯絡人。

en: Removing contact
zh_TW: 正在移除連絡人

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: add chat button
en: _Chat
zh_TW: 聊天(_C)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Audio Call
zh_TW: 語音通話(_A)

[ctx: menu item]
en: _Video Call
zh_TW: 視訊通話(_V)

en: _Previous Conversations
zh_TW: 過往談話(_P)

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Share My Desktop
zh_TW: 分享我的桌面

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 喜好

en: Infor_mation
zh_TW: 資訊(_M)

[ctx: Edit individual (contextual menu)]
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: send invitation
en: Inviting you to this room
zh_TW: 邀請您到這個聊天室

en: _Invite to Chat Room
zh_TW: 邀請到聊天室(_I)

en: _Add Contact…
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人(_A)…

en: Do you really want to remove the group '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否想要移除群組「%s」？

en: Removing group
zh_TW: 正在移除群組

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Country ISO Code:
zh_TW: 國家 ISO 碼：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

en: City:
zh_TW: 市：

en: Area:
zh_TW: 區域：

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街：

en: Building:
zh_TW: 建築：

en: Floor:
zh_TW: 樓：

en: Room:
zh_TW: 室：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: URI:
zh_TW: URI：

en: Accuracy Level:
zh_TW: 準確度等級：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Vertical Error (meters):
zh_TW: 垂直誤差 (公尺)：

en: Horizontal Error (meters):
zh_TW: 水平誤差 (公尺)：

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Bearing:
zh_TW: 方位：

en: Climb Speed:
zh_TW: 爬升速度：

en: Last Updated on:
zh_TW: 上次更新於：

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Altitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: translators: format is "Location, $date"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

en: %B %e, %Y at %R UTC
zh_TW: %Y %B %e 於 %R UTC

note: Alias
en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

note: Translators: Identifier to connect to Instant Messaging network
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別身分：

en: Linked contact containing %u contact | Linked contacts containing %u contacts
zh_TW[0]: 連結聯絡群包含 %u 位聯絡人

en: <b>Location</b> at (date)
zh_TW: <b>位置</b> 於 (日期)

en: Online from a phone or mobile device
zh_TW: 從手機或行動裝置上線

en: Empathy can automatically discover and chat with the people connected on the same network as you. If you want to use this feature, please check that the details below are correct.
zh_TW: Empathy 可以自動探索與您一同連線到相同網路上的人們，並且和他們聊天。如果您想使用此功能，請檢查下列詳細資料是否正確。

en: People nearby
zh_TW: 附近的人

en: You can change these details later or disable this feature by choosing <span style="italic">Edit → Accounts</span> in the Contact List.
zh_TW: 您可以稍候變更這些細節，或藉由選擇「聯絡人清單」中的 <span style="italic">編輯 → 帳號</span> 停用這個功能。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Chat in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 內聊天

en: Chat with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 聊天中

[ctx: A date with the time]
en: %A, %e %B %Y %X
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日%A

note: Translators: this is a message: 'Danielle: hello' * The string in bold is the sender's name
en: <b>%s:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>%s：</b> %s

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: Call took %s, ended at %s
zh_TW: 通話時間 %s，結束於 %s

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: Translators: A date such as '23 May 2010' (strftime format)
en: %e %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日

en: Anytime
zh_TW: 任何時間

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任一個

en: Who
zh_TW: 誰

en: When
zh_TW: 何時

en: Anything
zh_TW: 任何事

en: Text chats
zh_TW: 文字聊天

en: Calls
zh_TW: 通話

en: Incoming calls
zh_TW: 來電

en: Outgoing calls
zh_TW: 撥出

en: Missed calls
zh_TW: 漏接來電

en: What
zh_TW: 什麼

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs of previous conversations?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除過往談話的所有紀錄嗎？

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Delete from:
zh_TW: 刪除從：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Delete All History…
zh_TW: 刪除所有歷史...

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: page 2
zh_TW: 頁面 2

en: <span size="x-large">Loading…</span>
zh_TW: <span size="x-large">正在載入...</span>

en: What kind of chat account do you have?
zh_TW: 您的聊天帳號是哪一種？

en: Add new account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Enter a contact identifier or phone number:
zh_TW: 請輸入聯絡人辨識身份或電話號碼：

note: add video button
en: _Video Call
zh_TW: 視訊通話(_V)

note: add audio button
en: _Audio Call
zh_TW: 語音通話(_A)

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Call
zh_TW: 新增通話

en: The contact is offline
zh_TW: 聯絡人已經離線

en: The specified contact is either invalid or unknown
zh_TW: 指定的聯絡人無效或未知

en: The contact does not support this kind of conversation
zh_TW: 該聯絡人不支援這類談話

en: The requested functionality is not implemented for this protocol
zh_TW: 請求的功能尚未在此協定中實作

en: Could not start a conversation with the given contact
zh_TW: 無法啟動與給定聯絡人的談話

en: You are banned from this channel
zh_TW: 您被此頻道禁封

en: This channel is full
zh_TW: 此頻道已滿

en: You must be invited to join this channel
zh_TW: 您必須被邀請才能參加此頻道

en: Can't proceed while disconnected
zh_TW: 斷線時無法處理

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 許可被拒絕

en: There was an error starting the conversation
zh_TW: 啟動談話時發生錯誤

note: Tweak the dialog
en: New Conversation
zh_TW: 新增談話

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

note: COL_STATUS_TEXT COL_STATE_ICON_NAME COL_STATE COL_DISPLAY_MARKUP COL_STATUS_CUSTOMISABLE COL_TYPE
en: Custom Message…
zh_TW: 自訂訊息…

en: Edit Custom Messages…
zh_TW: 編輯自訂訊息…

en: Click to remove this status as a favorite
zh_TW: 按這裡將這個狀態從喜好中移除

en: Click to make this status a favorite
zh_TW: 按這裡將這個狀態設為喜好

note: Translators: %s is a status message like 'At the pub' for example
en: <b>Current message: %s</b>
    <small><i>Press Enter to set the new message or Esc to cancel.</i></small>
zh_TW: <b>目前訊息：%s</b>
    <small><i>按下 Enter 設定新訊息，或按下 Esc 取消。</i></small>

en: Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

note: Custom messages
en: Custom messages…
zh_TW: 自訂訊息…

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 比對大小寫(_M)

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: Mat_ch case
zh_TW: 比對大小寫(_C)

en: Phrase not found
zh_TW: 找不到詞彙

en: Received an instant message
zh_TW: 收到即時訊息

en: Sent an instant message
zh_TW: 傳送即時訊息

en: Incoming chat request
zh_TW: 收到聊天要求

en: Contact connected
zh_TW: 連絡人已連線

en: Contact disconnected
zh_TW: 連絡人已斷線

en: Connected to server
zh_TW: 連接到伺服器

en: Disconnected from server
zh_TW: 與伺服器斷線

en: Incoming voice call
zh_TW: 收到語音通話

en: Outgoing voice call
zh_TW: 撥出語音通話

en: Voice call ended
zh_TW: 語音通話結束

en: Edit Custom Messages
zh_TW: 編輯自訂訊息

en: Subscription Request
zh_TW: 訂閱要求

en: %s would like permission to see when you are online
zh_TW: %s 想要得到查看您是否上線的許可

en: _Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕(_D)

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: Message edited at %s
zh_TW: 訊息編輯於 %s

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: The identity provided by the chat server cannot be verified.
zh_TW: 聊天伺服器所提供的識別身分無法通過驗證。

en: The certificate is not signed by a Certification Authority.
zh_TW: 該憑證並非由憑證授權中心所簽署。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期。

en: The certificate hasn't yet been activated.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未啟用。

en: The certificate does not have the expected fingerprint.
zh_TW: 憑證並未擁有預期的指紋。

en: The hostname verified by the certificate doesn't match the server name.
zh_TW: 憑證所驗證的主機名稱與伺服器名稱不符。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_TW: 憑證為自我簽署。

en: The certificate has been revoked by the issuing Certification Authority.
zh_TW: 憑證已被原本發出的憑證授權機構撤銷。

en: The certificate is cryptographically weak.
zh_TW: 憑證於密碼防護上較弱。

en: The certificate length exceeds verifiable limits.
zh_TW: 憑證長度超出可驗證的範圍。

en: The certificate is malformed.
zh_TW: 憑證格式不良。

en: Expected hostname: %s
zh_TW: 預期的憑證主機名稱：%s

en: Certificate hostname: %s
zh_TW: 憑證主機名稱：%s

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_O)

en: Untrusted connection
zh_TW: 未受信任的連線

en: This connection is untrusted. Would you like to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 此連線未受信任。您無論如何都要繼續嗎？

en: Remember this choice for future connections
zh_TW: 請記住此選擇以供未來連線使用

en: Certificate Details
zh_TW: 憑證詳細資料

en: Unable to open URI
zh_TW: 無法開啓 URI

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Insufficient free space to save file
zh_TW: 空間不足以儲存檔案

en: %s of free space are required to save this file, but only %s is available. Please choose another location.
zh_TW: 需要 %s 的空間以儲存此檔案，但僅有 %s 可用。請選擇其他位置。

en: Incoming file from %s
zh_TW: 收到來自 %s 的檔案

note: Copy Link Address menu item
en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

note: Open Link menu item
en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

note: Inspector
en: Inspect HTML
zh_TW: 審閱 HTML

en: Top Contacts
zh_TW: 常用連絡人

en: People Nearby
zh_TW: 附近的人

en: Ungrouped
zh_TW: 未群組

note: Add a prefix explaining that something goes wrong when trying to * fetch contact's presence.
en: Server cannot find contact: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器找不到聯絡人：%s

en: An Instant Messaging client for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的即時訊息用戶端程式

en: Don't display any dialogs; do any work (eg, importing) and exit
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何對話窗；執行任何作業 (例：匯入) 並離開

en: Don't display any dialogs unless there are only "People Nearby" accounts
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何對話窗，除非只有「附近的人」帳號

en: Initially select given account (eg, gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)
zh_TW: 初始選取所給予的帳號 (例：gabble/jabber/foo_40example_2eorg0)

en: - Empathy Accounts
zh_TW: - Empathy 帳號

en: Empathy Accounts
zh_TW: Empathy 帳號

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * unsaved changes
en: There are unsaved modifications to your %.50s account.
zh_TW: 有與您的 %.50s 帳號相關的修改尚未儲存。

note: The primary text of the dialog shown to the user when he is about to lose * an unsaved new account
en: Your new account has not been saved yet.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存您的新帳號。

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Offline — %s
zh_TW: 離線 — %s

en: Disconnected — %s
zh_TW: 已斷線 — %s

en: Offline — No Network Connection
zh_TW: 離線 — 無網路連線

en: Unknown Status
zh_TW: 未知的狀態

en: This account has been disabled because it relies on an old, unsupported backend. Please install telepathy-haze and restart your session to migrate the account.
zh_TW: 這個帳已經停用，因為它需要老舊、不再受支援的後端程式。請安裝 telepathy-haze 並重新啟動您的作業階段來遷移帳號資料。

en: Offline — Account Disabled
zh_TW: 離線 — 帳號已停用

en: Edit Connection Parameters
zh_TW: 編輯連線參數

en: _Edit Connection Parameters…
zh_TW: 編輯連線參數(_E)…

en: Do you want to remove %.50s from your computer?
zh_TW: 是否想要從您的電腦上移除 %.50s？

en: This will not remove your account on the server.
zh_TW: 這不會移除伺服器上的您的帳號。

en: You are about to select another account, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您即將建立另一個帳號，這樣會放棄
    您所做的變更。確定要繼續？

note: Menu item: to enabled/disable the account
en: _Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用(_E)

note: Menu item: Rename
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連接(_C)

en: You are about to close the window, which will discard
    your changes. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您即將關閉這個視窗，這樣會放棄
    您所做的變更。確定要繼續？

note: Tweak the dialog
en: Messaging and VoIP Accounts
zh_TW: 訊息與 VoIP 帳號

en: Add…
zh_TW: 加入…

en: _Import…
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)…

en: Loading account information
zh_TW: 正在載入帳號資訊

en: To add a new account, you first have to install a backend for each protocol you want to use.
zh_TW: 要加入新的帳號，您必須先安裝每個會用到的通訊協定後端程式。

en: No protocol backends installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝通訊協定後端程式

en:  - Empathy authentication client
zh_TW: - Empathy 認證用戶端

en: Empathy authentication client
zh_TW: Empathy 認證用戶端

en: Don't connect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要自動連線

en: Don't display the contact list or any other dialogs on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不顯示連絡人清單或任何其他對話窗

en: - Empathy IM Client
zh_TW: - Empathy 即時通用戶端

en: Error contacting the Account Manager
zh_TW: 聯絡帳號管理員時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while trying to connect to the Telepathy Account Manager. The error was:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試連接至 Telepathy 帳號管理員時發生錯誤。錯誤為：
    
    %s

en: In a call
zh_TW: 通話中

en: - Empathy Audio/Video Client
zh_TW: - Empathy 音訊視訊用戶端

en: Empathy Audio/Video Client
zh_TW: Empathy 音訊視訊用戶端

en: %s just tried to call you, but you were in another call.
zh_TW: %s 剛剛撥打給您，但您正與他人通話。

en: Incoming call
zh_TW: 來電

en: Incoming video call from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的視訊通話

en: Incoming call from %s
zh_TW: %s 的來電

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Answer
zh_TW: 接聽

note: translators: Call is a noun and %s is the contact name. This string * is used in the window title
en: Call with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 通話中

en: The IP address as seen by the machine
zh_TW: 機器看見的 IP 位址

en: The IP address as seen by a server on the Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路上的伺服器看見的 IP 位址

en: The IP address of the peer as seen by the other side
zh_TW: 其他端看見的點的 IP 位址

en: The IP address of a relay server
zh_TW: 中繼伺服器的 IP 位址

en: The IP address of the multicast group
zh_TW: 多點廣播群組的 IP 位址

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: %s's software does not understand any of the audio formats supported by your computer
zh_TW: %s 的軟體不瞭解任何您電腦上所支援的音訊格式

en: %s's software does not understand any of the video formats supported by your computer
zh_TW: %s 的軟體不瞭解任何您電腦上所支援的視訊格式

en: Can't establish a connection to %s. One of you might be on a network that does not allow direct connections.
zh_TW: 無法和 %s 建立連線。您們其中之一可能在一個不允許直接連線的網路之上。

en: There was a failure on the network
zh_TW: 這個網路上有錯誤發生

en: The audio formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
zh_TW: 此通話所必要的音訊格式尚未在您的電腦上安裝

en: The video formats necessary for this call are not installed on your computer
zh_TW: 此通話所必要的視訊格式尚未在您的電腦上安裝

en: Something unexpected happened in a Telepathy component. Please <a href="%s">report this bug</a> and attach logs gathered from the 'Debug' window in the Help menu.
zh_TW: 在 Telepathy 元件中發生未預期的狀況。請<a href="%s">回報這個錯誤</a>並附上從求助選單內的「除錯」視窗中所收集的紀錄。

en: There was a failure in the call engine
zh_TW: 通話引擎內有錯誤發生

en: The end of the stream was reached
zh_TW: 已達串流末端

en: Can't establish audio stream
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊串流

en: Can't establish video stream
zh_TW: 無法建立視訊串流

en: Your current balance is %s.
zh_TW: 您目前的餘額為 %s。

en: Sorry, you don’t have enough credit for that call.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您的存額不足以進行該通話。

en: Top Up
zh_TW: 加值

en: _Call
zh_TW: 通話(_C)

en: _Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風(_M)

en: _Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機(_C)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定值(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯(_D)

en: Swap camera
zh_TW: 交換攝影機

en: Minimise me
zh_TW: 將我最小化

en: Maximise me
zh_TW: 將我最大化

en: Disable camera
zh_TW: 停用攝影機

en: Hang up
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Hang up current call
zh_TW: 掛斷目前通話

en: Video call
zh_TW: 視訊通話

en: Start a video call
zh_TW: 開始視訊通話

en: Start an audio call
zh_TW: 開始音訊通話

en: Show dialpad
zh_TW: 顯示撥號盤

en: Display the dialpad
zh_TW: 顯示撥號盤

en: Toggle video transmission
zh_TW: 切換視訊傳播

en: Toggle audio transmission
zh_TW: 切換音訊傳播

en: Encoding Codec:
zh_TW: 編碼用編解碼器：

en: Decoding Codec:
zh_TW: 解碼用編解碼器：

en: Remote Candidate:
zh_TW: 遠端候選：

en: Local Candidate:
zh_TW: 本機候選：

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: - Empathy Chat Client
zh_TW: - Empathy 聊天用戶端

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Room
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Auto-Connect
zh_TW: 自動連線

en: Manage Favorite Rooms
zh_TW: 管理喜好的聊天室

en: Close this window?
zh_TW: 要關閉這個視窗？

en: Closing this window will leave %s. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it.
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗會離開 %s。您將無法接收到之後的訊息，除非您再次參與。

en: Closing this window will leave a chat room. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin it. | Closing this window will leave %u chat rooms. You will not receive any further messages until you rejoin them.
zh_TW[0]: 關閉此視窗會離開 %u 個聊天室。您將無法接收到之後的訊息，除非您再次參與。

en: Leave %s?
zh_TW: 離開 %s？

en: You will not receive any further messages from this chat room until you rejoin it.
zh_TW: 您將無法接收到此聊天室之後的訊息，除非您再次參與。

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Leave room
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: %s (%d unread) | %s (%d unread)
zh_TW[0]: %s (%d 個未讀)

en: %s (and %u other) | %s (and %u others)
zh_TW[0]: %s (與其他 %u 個)

en: %s (%d unread from others) | %s (%d unread from others)
zh_TW[0]: %s (來自其他人的 %d 個未讀)

en: %s (%d unread from all) | %s (%d unread from all)
zh_TW[0]: %s (來自所有人的 %d 個未讀)

en: SMS:
zh_TW: SMS：

en: Sending %d message | Sending %d messages
zh_TW[0]: 正在傳送 %d 個訊息

en: Typing a message.
zh_TW: 正在輸入訊息。

en: _Conversation
zh_TW: 談話(_C)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: Insert _Smiley
zh_TW: 插入表情符號(_S)

en: _Favorite Chat Room
zh_TW: 喜好的聊天室(_F)

en: Notify for All Messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息都通知

en: _Show Contact List
zh_TW: 顯示連絡人清單(_S)

en: Invite _Participant…
zh_TW: 邀請參與(_P)…

en: _Join Chat
zh_TW: 參加聊天(_J)

en: Le_ave Chat
zh_TW: 離開聊天(_A)

en: C_ontact
zh_TW: 連絡人(_O)

en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(_T)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上個分頁(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下個分頁(_N)

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 復原關閉的分頁(_U)

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移(_R)

en: _Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(_D)

en: Show a particular service
zh_TW: 顯示特定服務

en: - Empathy Debugger
zh_TW: - Empathy 除錯器

en: Empathy Debugger
zh_TW: Empathy 除錯程式

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Pastebin link
zh_TW: Pastebin 連結

en: Pastebin response
zh_TW: Pastebin 回應

en: Data too large for a single paste. Please save logs to file.
zh_TW: 對於單一貼上來說資料量過大。請儲存紀錄至檔案。

en: Debug Window
zh_TW: 偵錯視窗

en: Send to pastebin
zh_TW: 傳送至 pastebin

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Even if they don't display passwords, logs can contain sensitive information such as your list of contacts or the messages you recently sent or received.
    If you don't want to see such information available in a public bug report, you can choose to limit the visibility of your bug to Empathy developers when reporting it by displaying the advanced fields in the <a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">bug report</a>.
zh_TW: 即使它們沒有顯示密碼，記錄也可能包含敏感資訊，像是您的聯絡人清單，或是您最近傳送或接收的訊息等。
    如果您不想看見這樣的資訊公開在臭蟲回報記錄中，您可以在<a href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=empathy">回報臭蟲</a>時點開「Show Advanced Fields」，並選擇將您的臭蟲報告僅限給 Empathy 開發者觀看。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: The selected connection manager does not support the remote debugging extension.
zh_TW: 選取的連線管理員不支援遠端偵錯擴充功能。

en: Incoming video call
zh_TW: 傳入的視訊通話

en: %s is video calling you. Do you want to answer?
zh_TW: %s 要與您進行視訊通話。您是否要接聽？

en: %s is calling you. Do you want to answer?
zh_TW: %s 要與您進行通話。您是否要接聽？

en: _Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(_R)

en: _Answer
zh_TW: 接聽(_A)

en: _Answer with video
zh_TW: 以視訊接聽(_A)

en: Room invitation
zh_TW: 聊天室邀請

en: Invitation to join %s
zh_TW: 邀請參加 %s

en: %s is inviting you to join %s
zh_TW: %s 正在邀請您參加 %s

en: _Join
zh_TW: 參加(_J)

en: %s invited you to join %s
zh_TW: %s 曾邀請您參加 %s

en: You have been invited to join %s
zh_TW: 您被邀請參加 %s

en: Incoming file transfer from %s
zh_TW: 收到來自 %s 的檔案傳輸

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: 
    Message: %s
zh_TW: 
    訊息：%s

[ctx: file transfer percent]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: %s of %s at %s/s
zh_TW: %s / %s 於 %s/s

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s / %s

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Receiving "%s" from %s
zh_TW: 正在接收 %2$s 送出的「%1$s」

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s is the contact name
en: Sending "%s" to %s
zh_TW: 正在傳送「%s」給 %s

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: Error receiving "%s" from %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 接收「%1$s」時發生錯誤

en: Error receiving a file
zh_TW: 接收檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error sending "%s" to %s
zh_TW: 傳送「%s」給 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error sending a file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案時發生錯誤

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" received from %s
zh_TW: 「%s」接收自 %s

note: translators: first %s is filename, second %s * is the contact name
en: "%s" sent to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」傳送給 %s

en: File transfer completed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完畢

en: Waiting for the other participant's response
zh_TW: 正在等待其他參與者的回應

en: Checking integrity of "%s"
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案「%s」的完整性

en: Hashing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在計算「%s」雜湊值

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Remove completed, canceled and failed file transfers from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除已完成、已取消和失敗的檔案傳輸

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: No accounts to import could be found. Empathy currently only supports importing accounts from Pidgin.
zh_TW: 找不到可匯入的帳號。Empathy 目前只支援從 Pidgin 匯入帳號。

en: Import Accounts
zh_TW: 匯入帳號

note: Translators: this is the header of a treeview column
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Invite Participant
zh_TW: 邀請參與

en: Choose a contact to invite into the conversation:
zh_TW: 選擇想要邀請進入談話的聯絡人：

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Chat Room
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Failed to list rooms
zh_TW: 無法列出聊天室

en: %s
    Invite required: %s
    Password required: %s
    Members: %s
zh_TW: %s
    需要邀請：%s
    需要密碼：%s
    成員：%s

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Join Room
zh_TW: 參加聊天室

en: Enter the room name to join here or click on one or more rooms in the list.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入要參加的聊天室名稱或從清單中點選一或多個聊天室。

en: _Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室(_R)：

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account&apos;s server
zh_TW: 輸入此聊天室所在的伺服器，或如果該聊天室位於目前帳號所在的伺服器時留空即可

en: Enter the server which hosts the room, or leave it empty if the room is on the current account's server
zh_TW: 輸入此聊天室所在的伺服器，或者當該聊天室位於目前帳號所在的伺服器時留空即可

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)：

en: Couldn't load room list
zh_TW: 無法載入聊天室清單

en: Room List
zh_TW: 聊天室清單

en: Respond
zh_TW: 回應

en: Answer with video
zh_TW: 以視訊接聽

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

note: translators: the 'Provide' button is displayed in a notification * bubble when Empathy is asking for an account password; clicking on it * brings the password popup.
en: Provide
zh_TW: 提供

en: Message received
zh_TW: 訊息已收到

en: Message sent
zh_TW: 訊息已送出

en: New conversation
zh_TW: 新增談話

en: Contact comes online
zh_TW: 連絡人上線

en: Contact goes offline
zh_TW: 連絡人離線

en: Account connected
zh_TW: 帳號已連線

en: Account disconnected
zh_TW: 帳號已斷線

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Juliet
zh_TW: 祝英台

note: translators: Contact name for the chat theme preview
en: Romeo
zh_TW: 梁山伯

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: O Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou Romeo?
zh_TW: 白玉環與蝴蝶墜，為何不能夫妻配？

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Deny thy father and refuse thy name;
zh_TW: 豈知你我自作主，無人當它是聘媒。

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Or if thou wilt not, be but sworn my love
zh_TW: 豈知好事成虛話，棒打鴛鴦兩離分。

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: And I'll no longer be a Capulet.
zh_TW: 爹爹許了馬家婚，心已碎，意難伸。

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Shall I hear more, or shall I speak at this?
zh_TW: 將來有命終相見，無命今生不相逄。

note: translators: Quote from Romeo & Julier, for chat theme preview
en: Juliet has disconnected
zh_TW: 祝英台已斷線

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Show groups
zh_TW: 顯示群組

en: Show account balances
zh_TW: 顯示帳號餘額

en: Contact List
zh_TW: 連絡人清單

en: Start chats in:
zh_TW: 開啟聊天於：

en: new ta_bs
zh_TW: 新分頁(_B)

en: new _windows
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: Show _smileys as images
zh_TW: 將表情符號以影像顯示(_S)

en: Show contact _list in rooms
zh_TW: 在聊天室顯示連絡人清單(_L)

en: Log conversations
zh_TW: 紀錄談話

en: Display incoming events in the notification area
zh_TW: 在通知區域顯示收到事件

en: _Automatically connect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連線(_A)

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Enable bubble notifications
zh_TW: 啟用氣泡式通知(_E)

en: Disable notifications when _away or busy
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開或忙碌時停用通知(_D)

en: Enable notifications when the _chat is not focused
zh_TW: 當聊天視窗失去焦點時啟用通知(_C)

en: Enable notifications when a contact comes online
zh_TW: 當連絡人上線時啟用通知

en: Enable notifications when a contact goes offline
zh_TW: 當連絡人離線時啟用通知

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: _Enable sound notifications
zh_TW: 啟用音效通知(_E)

en: Disable sounds when _away or busy
zh_TW: 當狀態為離開或忙碌時停用音效(_A)

en: Play sound for events
zh_TW: 播放事件音效

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Use _echo cancellation to improve call quality
zh_TW: 使用回音消除來改善通話品質(_E)

en: Echo cancellation helps to make your voice sound clearer to the other person, but may cause problems on some computers. If you or the other person hear strange noises or glitches during calls, try turning echo cancellation off and restarting the call.
zh_TW: 回音消除可以讓您的聲音對他人來說更清晰，但在某些電腦上可能導致問題。如果通話時您或其他人聽見怪異的噪音或電波干擾，請試著關掉回音消除功能，並重新開始通話。

en: _Publish location to my contacts
zh_TW: 對我的連絡人公開位置(_P)

en: Reduced location accuracy means that nothing more precise than your city, state and country will be published.  GPS coordinates will be accurate to 1 decimal place.
zh_TW: 降低位置準確度意指除了您所在的城市、洲和國家會被公開之外，不會提供其他訊息。GPS 的座標準確度將會降為個位數。

note: To translators: The longitude and latitude are rounded to closest 0,1 degrees, so for example 146,2345° is rounded to round(146,2345*10)/10 = 146,2 degrees.
en: _Reduce location accuracy
zh_TW: 降低位置準確度(_R)

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: The list of languages reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
zh_TW: 這裡的語言清單只反映出您已經安裝字典的語言。

en: Enable spell checking for languages:
zh_TW: 為語言啟用拼字檢查：

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Chat Th_eme:
zh_TW: 聊天佈景主題(_E):

en: Variant:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Provide Password
zh_TW: 提供密碼

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: You need to set up an account to see contacts here.
zh_TW: 您需要設置一個帳號才能在這裡查看聯絡人。

en: Sorry, %s accounts can’t be used until your %s software is updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，%s 帳號無法使用，除非您的 %s 軟體已更新。

note: translators: %s is an account name like 'Facebook' or 'Google Talk'
en: %s account requires authorisation
zh_TW: %s 帳號需要批准授權

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

en: Update software…
zh_TW: 更新軟體...

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Top up account
zh_TW: 加值帳號存額

en: You need to enable one of your accounts to see contacts here.
zh_TW: 您需要啟用您其中之一的帳號之才能在這裡查看聯絡人。

note: translators: argument is an account name
en: You need to enable %s to see contacts here.
zh_TW: 您需要啟用 %s 才能在這裡查看聯絡人。

en: Change your presence to see contacts here
zh_TW: 請變更您的上線狀態才能在這裡查看聯絡人

en: No match found
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目

en: You haven't added any contacts yet
zh_TW: 您尚未加入任何聯絡人

en: No online contacts
zh_TW: 無上線連絡人

en: _New Conversation…
zh_TW: 新增談話(_N)…

en: New _Call…
zh_TW: 新增通話(_C)…

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: _Add Contacts…
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人(_A)…

en: _Search for Contacts…
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人(_S)...

en: _Blocked Contacts
zh_TW: 被封鎖的聯絡人

en: _Rooms
zh_TW: 聊天室(_R)

en: _Join…
zh_TW: 參加(_J)…

en: Join _Favorites
zh_TW: 參加喜好聊天室(_F)

en: _Manage Favorites
zh_TW: 管理喜好(_M)

en: _File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸(_F)

en: _Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)

en: P_references
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Account settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定值

en: Go _Online
zh_TW: 上線(_O)

en: Show _Offline Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示離線連絡人(_O)

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Please enter your account details
zh_TW: 請輸入您的帳號詳細資料

en: Edit %s account options
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 帳號選項

en: Integrate your IM accounts
zh_TW: 整合您的即時通帳號
