empathy - en to ko translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
ko: 아바타 이미지를 선택할 기본 디렉터리

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
ko: 최근에 아바타 이미지를 선택한 디렉터리.

en: Current Locale
ko: 현재 로캘

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중부 유럽 언어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴 문자/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라니아어

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Nordic
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽 언어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Western
ko: 서양 언어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Pass_word
ko: 암호(_W)

en: Screen _Name
ko: 대화명(_N)

en: <b>Example:</b> MyScreenName
ko: <b>예:</b> 내대화명

en: Remember password
ko: 암호 저장

en: _Port
ko: 포트(_P)

en: _Server
ko: 서버(_S)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: What is your AIM screen name?
ko: AIM 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your AIM password?
ko: AIM 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: A_dd
ko: 추가(_D)

en: A_pply
ko: 적용(_P)

note: To translators: The first parameter is the login id and the * second one is the network. The resulting string will be something * like: "MyUserName on freenode". * You should reverse the order of these arguments if the * server should come before the login id in your locale.
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s

note: To translators: The parameter is the protocol name. The resulting * string will be something like: "Jabber Account"
en: %s Account
ko: %s 계정

en: New account
ko: 새 계정

en: Login I_D
ko: 로그인 아이디(_D)

en: <b>Example:</b> username
ko: <b>예:</b> 사용자이름

en: What is your GroupWise User ID?
ko: 그룹와이즈 사용자 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your GroupWise password?
ko: 그룹와이즈 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: ICQ _UIN
ko: ICQ 사용자 번호(_U)

en: <b>Example:</b> 123456789
ko: <b>예:</b> 123456789

en: Ch_aracter set
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A)

en: What is your ICQ UIN?
ko: ICQ 사용자 번호가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your ICQ password?
ko: ICQ 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Character set
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Add…
ko: 추가…

en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: Translators: tooltip on a
en: Up
ko: 위

note: Translators: tooltip on a
en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Most IRC servers don’t need a password, so if you’re not sure, don’t enter a password.
ko: 대부분 IRC 서버는 암호가 필요 없습니다. 그러므로 잘 모르겠으면 암호를 입력하지 마십시오.

en: Nickname
ko: 대화명

en: Quit message
ko: 나갈 때 메시지

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Which IRC network?
ko: 어느 IRC 네트워크입니까?

en: What is your IRC nickname?
ko: IRC 대화명이 무엇입니까?

en: What is your Google ID?
ko: 구글 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: <b>Example:</b> user@gmail.com
ko: <b>예:</b> user@gmail.com

en: What is your Google password?
ko: 구글 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: <b>Example:</b> user@jabber.org
ko: <b>예:</b> user@jabber.org

en: I_gnore SSL certificate errors
ko: SSL 인증서 오류 무시(_G)

en: Priori_ty
ko: 우선 순위(_T)

en: Reso_urce
ko: 자원(_U)

en: Encr_yption required (TLS/SSL)
ko: 암호화 필요(_Y) (TLS/SSL)

en: Override server settings
ko: 서버 설정 무시

en: Use old SS_L
ko: 과거 SSL 사용(_L)

en: What is your Jabber ID?
ko: 재버 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your Jabber password?
ko: 재버 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Nic_kname
ko: 대화명(_K)

en: _Last Name
ko: 성(_L)

en: _First Name
ko: 이름(_F)

en: _Published Name
ko: 공개 이름(_P)

en: _Jabber ID
ko: 재버 아이디(_J)

en: E-_mail address
ko: 전자메일 주소(_M)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@hotmail.com
ko: <b>예:</b> user@hotmail.com

en: What is your Windows Live ID?
ko: 윈도우 라이브 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your Windows Live password?
ko: 윈도우 라이브 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@my.sip.server
ko: <b>예:</b> user@my.sip.server

en: Use this account to call _landlines and mobile phones
ko: 이 계정을 사용해 유선 전화나 휴대 전화로 통화(_L)

en: NAT Traversal Options
ko: NAT 통과 옵션

en: Proxy Options
ko: 프록시 옵션

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: STUN Server
ko: STUN 서버

en: Discover the STUN server automatically
ko: 자동으로 STUN 서버 검색

en: Discover Binding
ko: 바인딩 검색

en: Keep-Alive Options
ko: 연결 유지 옵션

en: Mechanism
ko: 방식

en: Interval (seconds)
ko: 간격(초 단위)

en: Authentication username
ko: 인증 사용자 이름

en: Transport
ko: 전송 방법

en: Loose Routing
ko: 느슨한 라우팅

en: Ignore TLS Errors
ko: TLS 오류 무시

en: Local IP Address
ko: 로컬 IP 주소

en: What is your SIP login ID?
ko: SIP 로그인 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your SIP account password?
ko: SIP 계정 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Pass_word:
ko: 암호(_W):

en: Yahoo! I_D:
ko: 야후! 아이디(_D):

en: I_gnore conference and chat room invitations
ko: 회의 및 대화방 초대 무시(_G)

en: _Room List locale:
ko: 방 목록 로캘(_R):

en: Ch_aracter set:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: What is your Yahoo! ID?
ko: 야후! 아이디가 무엇입니까?

en: What is your Yahoo! password?
ko: 야후! 암호가 무엇입니까?

en: Couldn’t convert image
ko: 이미지를 변환할 수 없습니다

en: None of the accepted image formats are supported on your system
ko: 시스템에서 이미지 파일 형식을 하나도 지원하지 않습니다

en: Couldn’t save picture to file
ko: 사진을 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Select Your Avatar Image
ko: 아바타 이미지 선택

en: Take a picture…
ko: 사진 찍기…

en: No Image
ko: 이미지 없음

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Select…
ko: 선택…

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: E-mail Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

note: Note to translators: this is the caption for a string of the form "5 * minutes ago", and refers to the time since the contact last interacted * with their IM client.
en: Last Seen:
ko: 최근 본 때:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Connected From:
ko: 연결 받은 위치:

note: FIXME: once Idle implements SimplePresence using this information, we can * and should bin this.
en: Away Message:
ko: 자리 비움 메시지:

en: work
ko: 직장

en: home
ko: 집

en: mobile
ko: 휴대전화

en: voice
ko: 음성

en: preferred
ko: 선호사항

en: postal
ko: 우편

en: parcel
ko: 소포

en: New Network
ko: 새 네트워크

en: Choose an IRC network
ko: IRC 네트워크 선택

en: Reset _Networks List
ko: 네트워크 목록 초기화(_N)

[ctx: verb displayed on a button to select an IRC network]
en: Select
ko: 선택

en: new server
ko: 새 서버

en: Password not found
ko: 암호가 없습니다

en: IM account password for %s (%s)
ko: 메신저 계정 암호, 계정 %s (%s)

en: Password for chatroom “%s” on account %s (%s)
ko: 암호, 대화방 “%s”, 계정 %s (%s)

note: Create account To translator: %s is the name of the protocol, such as "Google Talk" or * "Yahoo!"
en: New %s account
ko: 새 %s 계정

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d초 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: in the future
ko: 미래

en: Go online to edit your personal information.
ko: 개인 정보를 편집하려면 온라인으로 이동하십시오.

en: These details will be shared with other users on this chat network.
ko: 이 사항은 채팅 네트워크의 다른 사용자와 공유합니다.

note: Setup id label
en: Identifier
ko: 아이디

note: Setup nickname entry
en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: <b>Personal Details</b>
ko: <b>개인 상세정보</b>

en: People Nearby
ko: 주위 사람

en: Yahoo! Japan
ko: 야후! 일본

en: Google Talk
ko: 구글 토크
