empathy master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
zh_CN: 默认的选取头像图片的目录

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
zh_CN: 上次选取头像图片的目录。

en: Current Locale
zh_CN: 当前语言环境

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语系/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语系/乌克兰语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语系

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧语系

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方语言

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Pass_word
zh_CN: 密码(_W)

en: Screen _Name
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)

en: <b>Example:</b> MyScreenName
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b> 我的屏幕名称

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: What is your AIM screen name?
zh_CN: 您的 AIM 屏幕名称是什么？

en: What is your AIM password?
zh_CN: 您的 AIM 密码是什么？

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: A_dd
zh_CN: 添加(_D)

en: A_pply
zh_CN: 应用(_P)

note: To translators: The first parameter is the login id and the * second one is the network. The resulting string will be something * like: "MyUserName on freenode". * You should reverse the order of these arguments if the * server should come before the login id in your locale.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 位于 %2$s

note: To translators: The parameter is the protocol name. The resulting * string will be something like: "Jabber Account"
en: %s Account
zh_CN: %s 帐号

en: New account
zh_CN: 新建帐号

en: Login I_D
zh_CN: 登录 I_D

en: <b>Example:</b> username
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>用户名

en: What is your GroupWise User ID?
zh_CN: 您的 GroupWise 用户名是什么？

en: What is your GroupWise password?
zh_CN: 您的 GroupWise 密码是什么？

en: <b>Example:</b> 123456789
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>123456789

en: Ch_aracter set
zh_CN: 字符集(_A)

en: What is your ICQ UIN?
zh_CN: 您的 ICQ UIN 是什么？

en: What is your ICQ password?
zh_CN: 您的 ICQ 密码是什么？

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: Translators: tooltip on a
en: Up
zh_CN: 在线

note: Translators: tooltip on a
en: Down
zh_CN: 离线

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Most IRC servers don’t need a password, so if you’re not sure, don’t enter a password.
zh_CN: 大多数 IRC 服务器不需要密码，所以如果您不确定，就不要输入密码。

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Quit message
zh_CN: 退出消息

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Which IRC network?
zh_CN: 哪个 IRC 网络?

en: What is your IRC nickname?
zh_CN: 您的 IRC 昵称是什么?

en: What is your Facebook username?
zh_CN: 您的 Facebook 用户名是什么？

note: This string is not wrapped in the dialog so you may have to add some
en: This is your username, not your normal Facebook login.
    If you are facebook.com/<b>badger</b>, enter <b>badger</b>.
    Use <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">this page</a> to choose a Facebook username if you don’t have one.
zh_CN: 这是您的用户名，而不是您通常登陆 Facebook 的名称。
    如果您是 facebook.com/<b>badger</b>，输入 <b>badger</b>。
    如果您还没有 Facebook 用户名的话，使用 <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">这个页面</a> 来选择一个。

en: What is your Facebook password?
zh_CN: 您的 Facebook 密码是什么？

en: What is your Google ID?
zh_CN: 您的 Google ID 是什么？

en: <b>Example:</b> user@gmail.com
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>user@gmail.com

en: What is your Google password?
zh_CN: 您的 Google 密码是什么？

en: <b>Example:</b> user@jabber.org
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>user@jabber.org

en: I_gnore SSL certificate errors
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 证书错误(_G)

en: Priori_ty
zh_CN: 优先级(_T)

en: Reso_urce
zh_CN: 资源(_U)

en: Encr_yption required (TLS/SSL)
zh_CN: 需要加密(TLS/SSL)(_Y)

en: Override server settings
zh_CN: 覆盖服务器设置

en: Use old SS_L
zh_CN: 使用旧的 SS_L

en: What is your Jabber ID?
zh_CN: 您的 Jabber ID 是什么？

en: What is your Jabber password?
zh_CN: 您的 Jabber 密码是什么？

en: Nic_kname
zh_CN: 昵称(_K)

en: _Last Name
zh_CN: 姓(_L)

en: _First Name
zh_CN: 名(_F)

en: _Published Name
zh_CN: 公开的名字(_P)

en: E-_mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_M)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@hotmail.com
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>user@hotmail.com

en: What is your Windows Live ID?
zh_CN: 您的 Windows Live 帐号是什么？

en: What is your Windows Live password?
zh_CN: 您的 Windows Live 密码是什么？

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@my.sip.server
zh_CN: <b>例如：</b>user@my.sip.server

en: Use this account to call _landlines and mobile phones
zh_CN: 用此帐号拨打固定电话和手机(_L)

en: NAT Traversal Options
zh_CN: NAT 选项

en: Proxy Options
zh_CN: 代理选项

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项

en: STUN Server
zh_CN: STUN 服务器

en: Discover the STUN server automatically
zh_CN: 自动发现 STUN 服务器

en: Discover Binding
zh_CN: 发现绑定

en: Keep-Alive Options
zh_CN: Keep-Alive 选项

en: Mechanism
zh_CN: 机制

en: Interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 间隔(秒)

en: Authentication username
zh_CN: 验证用户名

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

en: Loose Routing
zh_CN: 宽松路由

en: Ignore TLS Errors
zh_CN: 忽略 TLS 错误

en: Local IP Address
zh_CN: 本地 IP 地址

en: What is your SIP login ID?
zh_CN: 您的 SIP 登录 ID 是什么？

en: What is your SIP account password?
zh_CN: 您的 SIP 帐号密码是什么？

en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

en: Yahoo! I_D:
zh_CN: Yahoo I_D：

en: I_gnore conference and chat room invitations
zh_CN: 忽略会议和聊天室邀请(_G)

en: _Room List locale:
zh_CN: 聊天室列表 locale(_R)：

en: Ch_aracter set:
zh_CN: 字符集(_A):

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: What is your Yahoo! ID?
zh_CN: 您的 Yahoo! ID 是什么？

en: What is your Yahoo! password?
zh_CN: 您的 Yahoo! 密码是什么？

en: Couldn’t convert image
zh_CN: 无法转换图像

en: None of the accepted image formats are supported on your system
zh_CN: 所有接受的图像格式在您的系统上都不被支持

en: Couldn’t save picture to file
zh_CN: 无法将图片保存为文件

en: Select Your Avatar Image
zh_CN: 选择您的头像图片

en: Take a picture…
zh_CN: 拍照…

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Select…
zh_CN: 选择…

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

note: Note to translators: this is the caption for a string of the form "5 * minutes ago", and refers to the time since the contact last interacted * with their IM client.
en: Last Seen:
zh_CN: 最近上线：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Connected From:
zh_CN: 连接来源：

note: FIXME: once Idle implements SimplePresence using this information, we can * and should bin this.
en: Away Message:
zh_CN: 离开消息：

en: work
zh_CN: 办公

en: home
zh_CN: 主页

en: mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: voice
zh_CN: 音频

en: preferred
zh_CN: 首选

en: postal
zh_CN: 邮政

en: parcel
zh_CN: 邮件

en: New Network
zh_CN: 新建网络

en: Choose an IRC network
zh_CN: 选择一个 IRC 网络

en: Reset _Networks List
zh_CN: 重置_Networks列表

[ctx: verb displayed on a button to select an IRC network]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: new server
zh_CN: 新建服务器

en: Password not found
zh_CN: 未找到密码

en: IM account password for %s (%s)
zh_CN: IM 帐号 %s (%s) 的密码

en: Password for chatroom “%s” on account %s (%s)
zh_CN: 帐号 %2$s (%3$s) 的聊天室 %1$s 的密码

note: Create account To translator: %s is the name of the protocol, such as "Google Talk" or * "Yahoo!"
en: New %s account
zh_CN: 新建 %s 帐号

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒钟前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 星期前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 月前

en: in the future
zh_CN: 将来

en: Go online to edit your personal information.
zh_CN: 请上线以编辑您的个人信息。

en: These details will be shared with other users on this chat network.
zh_CN: 这些详细信息将与该聊天网络上的其他用户分享

note: Setup id label
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

note: Setup nickname entry
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: <b>Personal Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>个人详情</b>

en: People Nearby
zh_CN: 附近的人

en: Yahoo! Japan
zh_CN: Yahoo！ 日本

en: Facebook Chat
zh_CN: Facebook 聊天
