empathy 3.3.92 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Default directory to select an avatar image from
zh_HK: 用來選擇大頭貼圖片的預設目錄

en: The last directory that an avatar image was chosen from.
zh_HK: 上次選擇大頭貼圖片的目錄。

en: Current Locale
zh_HK: 目前的地區資訊

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯文

en: Armenian
zh_HK: 阿美尼亞文

en: Baltic
zh_HK: 波羅的海語系

en: Celtic
zh_HK: 塞爾特語系

en: Central European
zh_HK: 中歐語系

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Croatian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞文

en: Cyrillic
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系/俄文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫文/烏克蘭語系

en: Georgian
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞文

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘文

en: Gujarati
zh_HK: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_HK: 古魯穆奇文字

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_HK: 希伯來文(左至右)

en: Hindi
zh_HK: 北印度文

en: Icelandic
zh_HK: 冰島語

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日文

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓文

en: Nordic
zh_HK: 北歐語系

en: Persian
zh_HK: 波斯文

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞文

en: South European
zh_HK: 南歐語系

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其文

en: Unicode
zh_HK: 萬國碼

en: Western
zh_HK: 西歐語系

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南文

en: Pass_word
zh_HK: 密碼(_W)

en: Screen _Name
zh_HK: 螢幕名稱(_N)

en: <b>Example:</b> MyScreenName
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>MyScreenName

en: Remember password
zh_HK: 記住密碼

en: _Port
zh_HK: 連接埠(_P)

en: _Server
zh_HK: 伺服器(_S)

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

en: What is your AIM screen name?
zh_HK: 你的 AIM 螢幕名稱是？

en: What is your AIM password?
zh_HK: 你的 AIM 密碼是？

en: Remember Password
zh_HK: 記住密碼

en: Account
zh_HK: 帳號

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: Port
zh_HK: 連接埠

en: %s:
zh_HK: %s：

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：

en: A_dd
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: A_pply
zh_HK: 套用(_A)

note: To translators: The first parameter is the login id and the * second one is the network. The resulting string will be something * like: "MyUserName on freenode". * You should reverse the order of these arguments if the * server should come before the login id in your locale.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %2$s 上的 %1$s

note: To translators: The parameter is the protocol name. The resulting * string will be something like: "Jabber Account"
en: %s Account
zh_HK: %s 帳號

en: New account
zh_HK: 新增帳號

en: Login I_D
zh_HK: 登入 I_D

en: <b>Example:</b> username
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>username

en: What is your GroupWise User ID?
zh_HK: 你的 GroupWise 使用者 ID 是？

en: What is your GroupWise password?
zh_HK: 你的 GroupWise 密碼是？

en: <b>Example:</b> 123456789
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>123456789

en: Ch_aracter set
zh_HK: 字集(_A)

en: What is your ICQ UIN?
zh_HK: 你的 ICQ UIN 是？

en: What is your ICQ password?
zh_HK: 你的 ICQ 密碼是？

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Character set
zh_HK: 字集

en: Add…
zh_HK: 加入…

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

note: Translators: tooltip on a 'Go Up' button used to sort IRC servers by priority
en: Up
zh_HK: 往上

note: Translators: tooltip on a 'Go Down' button used to sort IRC servers by priority
en: Down
zh_HK: 往下

en: Servers
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: Most IRC servers don't need a password, so if you're not sure, don't enter a password.
zh_HK: 大多數的 IRC 服務不需要密碼，所以若你不確定的話，請不要輸入密碼。

en: Nickname
zh_HK: 網名

en: Quit message
zh_HK: 離開訊息

en: Real name
zh_HK: 真實姓名

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: Which IRC network?
zh_HK: 哪個 IRC 網絡？

en: What is your IRC nickname?
zh_HK: 你的 IRC 網名是？

en: What is your Facebook username?
zh_HK: 你的 Facebook 使用者名稱是？

note: This string is not wrapped in the dialog so you may have to add some '\n' to make it look nice.
en: This is your username, not your normal Facebook login.
    If you are facebook.com/<b>badger</b>, enter <b>badger</b>.
    Use <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">this page</a> to choose a Facebook username if you don't have one.
zh_HK: 這是你的使用者名稱，而不是你一般的 Facebook 登入。
    如果你是 facebook.com/<b>badger</b> 的話，請輸入 <b>badger</b>。
    如果你還沒有 Facebook 使用者名稱，請使用 <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">此網頁</a> 來選用一個。

en: What is your Facebook password?
zh_HK: 你的 Facebook 密碼是？

en: What is your Google ID?
zh_HK: 你的 Google ID 是？

en: <b>Example:</b> user@gmail.com
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>user@gmail.com

en: What is your Google password?
zh_HK: 你的 Google 密碼是？

en: <b>Example:</b> user@jabber.org
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>user@jabber.org

en: I_gnore SSL certificate errors
zh_HK: 忽略 SSL 證書錯誤(_G)

en: Priori_ty
zh_HK: 優先權(_T)

en: Reso_urce
zh_HK: 資源(_U)

en: Encr_yption required (TLS/SSL)
zh_HK: 要求加密 (TLS/SSL)(_Y)

en: Override server settings
zh_HK: 覆蓋伺服器設定值

en: Use old SS_L
zh_HK: 使用舊版 SS_L

en: What is your Jabber ID?
zh_HK: 你的 Jabber ID 是？

en: What is your Jabber password?
zh_HK: 你的 Jabber 密碼是？

en: Nic_kname
zh_HK: 網名(_K)

en: _Last Name
zh_HK: 姓(_L)

en: _First Name
zh_HK: 名(_F)

en: _Published Name
zh_HK: 發布的名稱(_P)

en: E-_mail address
zh_HK: 電子信箱位址(_M)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@hotmail.com
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>user@hotmail.com

en: What is your Windows Live ID?
zh_HK: 你的 Windows Live ID 是？

en: What is your Windows Live password?
zh_HK: 你的 Windows Live 密碼是？

en: Auto
zh_HK: 自動

en: Register
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: _Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: <b>Example:</b> user@my.sip.server
zh_HK: <b>範例：</b>user@my.sip.server

en: Use this account to call _landlines and mobile phones
zh_HK: 使用這個帳號來撥打市話與流動電話(_L)

en: NAT Traversal Options
zh_HK: NAT 傳輸選項

en: Proxy Options
zh_HK: Proxy 選項

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_HK: 雜項

en: STUN Server
zh_HK: STUN 伺服器

en: Discover the STUN server automatically
zh_HK: 自動探索 STUN 伺服器

en: Discover Binding
zh_HK: 探索綁定

en: Keep-Alive Options
zh_HK: 保持不斷線選項

en: Mechanism
zh_HK: 機制

en: Interval (seconds)
zh_HK: 間隔 (秒)

en: Authentication username
zh_HK: 認證使用者名稱

en: Transport
zh_HK: 傳輸

en: Loose Routing
zh_HK: 寬鬆路由

en: Ignore TLS Errors
zh_HK: 忽略 TLS 錯誤

en: Local IP Address
zh_HK: 區域 IP 位址

en: What is your SIP login ID?
zh_HK: 你想要的 SIP 登入 ID 是？

en: What is your SIP account password?
zh_HK: 你的 SIP 帳號密碼是？

en: Pass_word:
zh_HK: 密碼(_W)：

en: Yahoo! I_D:
zh_HK: Yahoo I_D：

en: I_gnore conference and chat room invitations
zh_HK: 忽略會議與聊天室邀請(_G)

en: _Room List locale:
zh_HK: 聊天室清單地區資訊(_R)：

en: Ch_aracter set:
zh_HK: 字集(_A)：

en: _Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠(_P)：

en: What is your Yahoo! ID?
zh_HK: 你的 Yahoo! ID 是？

en: What is your Yahoo! password?
zh_HK: 你的 Yahoo! 密碼是？

en: Couldn't convert image
zh_HK: 無法轉換影像

en: None of the accepted image formats are supported on your system
zh_HK: 你的系統上沒有支援已接受的影像格式

en: Couldn't save picture to file
zh_HK: 無法將影像儲存至檔案

en: Select Your Avatar Image
zh_HK: 選擇你的大頭貼影像

en: Take a picture...
zh_HK: 挑選圖片...

en: No Image
zh_HK: 沒有影像

en: Images
zh_HK: 影像

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Select...
zh_HK: 選取...

en: _Select
zh_HK: 選取(_S)

en: Full Name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Phone Number
zh_HK: 電話號碼

en: E-mail Address
zh_HK: 電子信箱位址

en: Website
zh_HK: 網站

en: Birthday
zh_HK: 生日

note: Note to translators: this is the caption for a string of the form "5 * minutes ago", and refers to the time since the contact last interacted * with their IM client.
en: Last Seen:
zh_HK: 上次看見：

en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器：

en: Connected From:
zh_HK: 已連接來源：

note: FIXME: once Idle implements SimplePresence using this information, we can * and should bin this.
en: Away Message:
zh_HK: 離開訊息：

en: work
zh_HK: 工作

en: home
zh_HK: 住家

en: mobile
zh_HK: 行動

en: voice
zh_HK: 聲音

en: preferred
zh_HK: 偏好

en: postal
zh_HK: 郵遞

en: parcel
zh_HK: 包裹

en: New Network
zh_HK: 新增網絡

en: Choose an IRC network
zh_HK: 選擇 IRC 網絡

en: Reset _Networks List
zh_HK: 重設網絡清單(_N)

[ctx: verb displayed on a button to select an IRC network]
en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: new server
zh_HK: 新增伺服器

en: Password not found
zh_HK: 找不到密碼

en: IM account password for %s (%s)
zh_HK: %s 的即時通帳號密碼 (%s)

en: Password for chatroom '%s' on account %s (%s)
zh_HK: %2$s 帳號下「%1$s」聊天室的密碼 (%3$s)

note: Create account To translator: %s is the name of the protocol, such as "Google Talk" or * "Yahoo!"
en: New %s account
zh_HK: 新增 %s 帳號

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 分鐘以前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 小時以前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 天以前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 週前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 個月以前

en: in the future
zh_HK: 未來

en: Go online to edit your personal information.
zh_HK: 上線以編輯你的個人資料。

en: These details will be shared with other users on this chat network.
zh_HK: 這些詳細資料會分享給這個聊天網絡上的其他使用者。

note: Setup id label
en: Identifier
zh_HK: 識別身分

note: Setup nickname entry
en: Alias
zh_HK: 別名

en: <b>Personal Details</b>
zh_HK: <b>個人詳細資料</b>

en: People Nearby
zh_HK: 附近的人

en: Yahoo! Japan
zh_HK: Yahoo! 日本

en: Facebook Chat
zh_HK: Facebook 聊天
