encfs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (118 entries)

en:   -- change password for volume
zh_CN:   --改变卷密码

en:   -- change password for volume, taking password from standard input.
    	No prompts are issued.
zh_CN:   --改变卷密码，从标准输入处接收密码。

en:   -- decodes name and prints plaintext version
zh_CN:   --对名字解码并以纯文本形式显示

en:   -- decodes the file and cats it to standard out
zh_CN:   --对文件解码并将其显示在标准输出中

en:   -- decrypts a volume and writes results to path
zh_CN:   --解密一个卷并将结果写到路径上

en:   -- encodes a filename and print result
zh_CN:   --对一个文件名编码并显示结果

en:   -- print version number and exit
zh_CN:   --打印版本号并退出

en:   -- show information (Default command)
zh_CN:   --显示信息(默认命令)

en:   -- show undecodable filenames in the volume
zh_CN:   --显示卷中不能被解码的文件名

en:   --extpass=program	Use external program for password prompt
    
    Example, to mount at ~/crypt with raw storage in ~/.crypt :
        encfs ~/.crypt ~/crypt
zh_CN:   --extpass=program	使用外部程序提供口令提示
    
    例如： 加载点为 ~/crypt 原始存储为 ~/.crypt :
        encfs ~/.crypt ~/crypt

en:   --public		act as a typical multi-user filesystem
    			(encfs must be run as root)
zh_CN:   -public		象典型的多用户文件系统一样运行
    			(encfs 必须由 root 运行)

en:   --reverse		reverse encryption
zh_CN:   --reverse		反向加密

en:   -v, --verbose		verbose: output encfs debug messages
      -i, --idle=MINUTES	Auto unmount after period of inactivity
      --anykey		Do not verify correct key is being used
      --forcedecode		decode data even if an error is detected
    			(for filesystems using MAC block headers)
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose		详细输出: 输出 encfs 调试信息
      -i, --idle=MINUTES	指定时间没有活动就自动卸载
      --anykey		不验证所用密钥的正确性
      --forcedecode		即使发现错误仍然强制解码数据
    			(如果文件系统采用了 MAC 文件块头)

en:  (using %i:%i:%i)
zh_CN:  (正在应用%i:%i:%i)

en:  -- Supports block sizes of %i to %i bytes
zh_CN:  --支持块大小范围：%i到%i字节

en:  -- Supports key lengths of %i to %i bits
zh_CN:  --可支持密钥长度从%i到%i比特

en:  -- block size %i bytes
zh_CN:  --块大小 %i 字节

en:  -- key length %i bits
zh_CN:  --密钥长度 %i 比特

en: %s (root dir)
      -- displays information about the filesystem, or
zh_CN: %s (根目录)

en: -------------------------- WARNING --------------------------
zh_CN: -------------------------- 警告 --------------------------

en: A really old EncFS filesystem was found. 
    It is not supported in this EncFS build.
zh_CN: 一个非常老的EncFS文件系统被发现。 
    此EncFS版本对它不支持。

en: Add random bytes to each block header?
    This adds a performance penalty, but ensures that blocks
    have different authentication codes.  Note that you can
    have the same benefits by enabling per-file initialization
    vectors, which does not come with as great of performance
    penalty. 
    Select a number of bytes, from 0 (no random bytes) to 8:
zh_CN: 是否在每个文件块头部添加随机的字节？
    这个选项会损害性能， 但是可以保证不同的文件块具有不同的认证编码。
    注意采用按文件设定的初始向量具有同样的优点， 而对性能的影响
    没有这么大。 
    请选择加几个字节，从 0（不增加随机字节）到 8：

en: Block Size: %i bytes
zh_CN: 块大小：%i字节

en: Block Size: %i bytes + %i byte MAC header
zh_CN: 块大小：%i字节+%i字节MAC头文件

en: Block Size: %i bytes, including %i byte MAC header
zh_CN: 块大小：%i字节，包括%i字节MAC头文件。

en: Build: encfs version %s
zh_CN: 编译： encfs 版本 %s

en: Common Options:
      -H			show optional FUSE Mount Options
      -s			disable multithreaded operation
      -f			run in foreground (don't spawn daemon).
    			Error messages will be sent to stderr
    			instead of syslog.
zh_CN: 通用选项:
      -H			显示可选的 FUSE Mount 选项
      -s			禁止多线程操作
      -f			在前台运行(不启动后台服务进程)。
    			出错信息将被发送到 stderr 
    			而不是送往 syslog.

en: Config subversion %i found, but this version of encfs only supports up to version %i.
zh_CN: 发现配置子版本 %i ，但此版本的 encfs 最高支持到版本 %i 。

en: Configuration finished.  The filesystem to be created has
    the following properties:
zh_CN: 设置完成。欲创建的文件系统将
    有如下属性：

en: Creating new encrypted volume.
zh_CN: 创建新的加密卷。

en: Directory not created.
zh_CN: 目录未被创建。

en: Each file contains 8 byte header with unique IV data.
zh_CN: 每个文件包含8个字节的文件头，其中包含独有的IV数据。

en: EncFS Password:
zh_CN: EncFS密码：

en: Enter current Encfs password
zh_CN: 输入当前的Encfs密码

en: Enter new Encfs password
zh_CN: 输入新的Encfs密码

en: Enter the number corresponding to your choice:
zh_CN: 输入你的选择所相对应的数字

en: Error decoding volume key, password incorrect
zh_CN: 解码卷密钥出错， 错误的口令

en: Error saving modified config file.
zh_CN: 存储已修改的配置文件时发生错误。

en: Example: 
    %s info ~/.crypt
zh_CN: 例如： 
    %s info ~/.crypt

en: External chained IV disabled, as both 'IV chaining'
    and 'unique IV' features are required for this option.
zh_CN: 已经禁用外部链接的IV， 因为这个选项要求同时具备 ‘IV 链接’ 
    和 ‘唯一IV’ 两个特性。

en: Failure generating new volume key! Please report this error.
zh_CN: 生成新的卷密钥失败！请报告此错误。

en: File data IV is chained to filename IV.
zh_CN: 文件数据IV链接到了文件名IV

en: File holes passed through to ciphertext.
zh_CN: 文件入口已通过密文。

en: Filename encoding: "%s", version %i:%i:%i
zh_CN: 文件名编码："%s"，版本%i:%i:%i

en: Filenames encoded using IV chaining mode.
zh_CN: 文件名以IV链接模式编码。

en: Filesystem cipher: "%s", version %i:%i:%i
zh_CN: 文件系统加密： “%s”, 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: For more information, see the man page encfs(1)
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参看man帮助文件encfs(1)

en: Found %i invalid file. | Found %i invalid files.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %i 个无效文件

en: In directory %s:
zh_CN: 位于目录%s中：

en: Incorrect number of arguments for command "%s"
zh_CN: 命令"%s"的声明数量不正确

en: Internal error: Caught exception from main loop: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：主循环：%s中发现例外

en: Internal error: Caught unexpected exception
zh_CN: 内部错误：发现未预料例外

en: Internal error: failed to exec program
zh_CN: 内部错误：执行程序失败

en: Internal error: fork() failed
zh_CN: 内部错误：fork()失败

en: Internal error: socketpair() failed
zh_CN: 内部错误：socketpair()失败

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效的选择

en: Key Size: %i bits
zh_CN: 密钥大小：%i字节

en: MAC comparison failure in block %li
zh_CN: MAC 比较在文件块 %li 失败

en: MAC comparison failure, refusing to read
zh_CN: MAC 比较失败， 拒绝读取

en: Manual configuration mode selected.
zh_CN: 已选择手动设置模式。

en: Missing one or more arguments, aborting.
zh_CN: 缺失一个或多个参数，正在中止。

en: Must set password program when using mount-on-demand
zh_CN: 使用 mount-on-demand 参数时必须设置密码的程序

en: Name coding interface not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的名称编码界面

en: New Encfs Password:
zh_CN: 新的 Encfs 口令：

en: Note: requested single-threaded mode, but an idle
    timeout was specified.  The filesystem will operate
    single-threaded, but threads will still be used to
    implement idle checking.
zh_CN: 注意： 虽然要求运行于单线程模式，但是又指定了一个空闲超时。
    文件系统将以单线程运行， 但是为了检测空闲状态会运行其他线程。

en: Now you will need to enter a password for your filesystem.
    You will need to remember this password, as there is absolutely
    no recovery mechanism.  However, the password can be changed
    later using encfsctl.
zh_CN: 现在你需要为你的文件系统输入一个密码。
    你一定要将此密码记住，因为是绝对没有恢复措施的。
    但是，稍后你可以用encfsctl来改变密码。

en: Paranoia configuration selected.
zh_CN: 已选择预设的极端模式。

en: Passwords did not match, please try again
zh_CN: 两次输入的口令不匹配，请再试一次

en: Please choose from one of the following options:
     enter "x" for expert configuration mode,
     enter "p" for pre-configured paranoia mode,
     anything else, or an empty line will select standard mode.
    ?>
zh_CN: 请选择下面的其中一项：
     输入"x"进入专家配置模式，
     输入"p"进入预设置的极端模式，
     其它或空行，进入标准模式。
    ?>

en: Please select a key size in bits.  The cipher you have chosen
    supports sizes from %i to %i bits in increments of %i bits.
    For example:
zh_CN: 请挑选使用多少比特长度的密钥。 你所选择的加密算法
    支持的密钥长度为 %i 到 %i 比特，以 %i 比特递增。
    例如：

en: Remount failed
zh_CN: 重新挂载失败

en: Select a block size in bytes.  The cipher you have chosen
    supports sizes from %i to %i bytes in increments of %i.
    Or just hit enter for the default (%i bytes)
zh_CN: 挑选使用多少字节的文件块大小。 你所选择的加密算法
    支持的大小从 %i 到 %i, 按照 %i 增量递增。
    只要按 enter 就接受默认值 （ %i 字节）

en: Selected algorithm "%s"
zh_CN: 选中的算法"%s"

en: Selected key size:
zh_CN: 挑选密钥长度：

en: Sorry, unable to locate cipher for predefined configuration...
    Falling through to Manual configuration mode.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法找到预设配置中的加密算法...
    只好进入手动设置模式。

en: Standard configuration selected.
zh_CN: 已选择标准模式。

en: The configuration loaded is not compatible with --reverse
zh_CN: 加载的配置不兼容--reverse 选项

en: The directory "%s" does not exist. Should it be created? (y,N)
zh_CN: 目录"%s" 不存在。要创建吗？(y,N)

en: The external initialization-vector chaining option has been
    enabled.  This option disables the use of hard links on the
    filesystem. Without hard links, some programs may not work.
    The programs 'mutt' and 'procmail' are known to fail.  For
    more information, please see the encfs mailing list.
    If you would like to choose another configuration setting,
    please press CTRL-C now to abort and start over.
zh_CN: 外部初始化媒介链选项已启用。此选项禁用了文件系统上的硬链接。
    没有了硬链接，一些程序会不能工作。
    如“mutt“和“procmail“就是已知的例子。更多信息请参见encfs邮件列表。
    如果你想要选择其他配置设置，请按CTRL+C以取消设置并重新开始。

en: The filename encoding interface requested is not available
zh_CN: 所要求的文件名编码界面不可用

en: The following cipher algorithms are available:
zh_CN: 以下的加密算法可用：

en: The following filename encoding algorithms are available:
zh_CN: 以下的文件名编码算法可用：

en: The raw directory may not be a subdirectory of the mount point.
zh_CN: 原始目录不可以是加载点的子目录。

en: The requested cipher interface is not available
zh_CN: 所要求的加密算法界面不可用

en: The requested filename coding interface is not available
zh_CN: 所要求的文件名编码界面不可用

en: This version of EncFS doesn't support filesystems created before 2004-08-13
zh_CN: 此版本的 EncFS 不支持 2004－08－13 之前创建的文件系统

en: Unable to create directory:
zh_CN: 不能够创建目录：

en: Unable to find cipher %s, version %i:%i:%i
zh_CN: 无法找到加密算法 %s, 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: Unable to find nameio interface %s, version %i:%i:%i
zh_CN: 无法找到文件名编码界面 %s, 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: Unable to find specified cipher "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的加密算法"%s"

en: Unable to initialize encrypted filesystem - check path.
zh_CN: 不能够对加密的文件系统初始化-检查路径

en: Unable to instanciate cipher %s, key size %i, block size %i
zh_CN: 无法为加密算法 %s, 密钥长度 %i, 文件块大小 %i 创建实例。

en: Unable to load or parse config file
zh_CN: 不能够载入或解析配置文件

en: Unable to locate mount point, aborting.
zh_CN: 未能够找到加载点，正在中止。

en: Unable to locate root directory, aborting.
zh_CN: 未能够找到根目录，正在中止。

en: Unmounting filesystem %s due to inactivity
zh_CN: 文件系统 %s 处于空闲状态， 正在卸载

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Usage: %s [options] rootDir mountPoint [-- [FUSE Mount Options]]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [options] rootDir mountPoint [-- [FUSE Mount Options]]

en: Using filesystem block size of %i bytes
zh_CN: 使用文件系统块大小为 %i 字节

en: Using key size of %i bits
zh_CN: 使用密钥长度为%i比特

en: Verify Encfs Password:
zh_CN: 确认Encfs 口令：

en: Version 3 configuration; created by %s
zh_CN: 版本3配置；由%s创建

en: Version 4 configuration; created by %s
zh_CN: 版本4配置；由%s所创建

en: Version 5 configuration; created by %s (revision %i)
zh_CN: 版本5配置；由%s创建(修订%i)

en: Version 6 configuration; created by %s (revision %i)
zh_CN: 第6版配置；由 %s 创建 (校订 %i)

en: Volume Key successfully updated.
zh_CN: 卷密钥已成功更新。

en: When specifying daemon mode, you must use absolute paths (beginning with '/')
zh_CN: 要指定后台服务模式，你必须使用绝对路径（以 ‘/’ 开头）

en: Zero length password not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许用零长度的密码

en: directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录%s不存在。

en: encfs [options] rootDir mountPoint -- [FUSE Mount Options]
    valid FUSE Mount Options follow:
zh_CN: encfs [options] rootDir mountPoint -- [FUSE Mount Options]
    可用的 FUSE Mount 选项如下:

en: encfs version %s
zh_CN: encfs版本%s

en: filesystem block size:
zh_CN: 文件系统的块大小：

en: fuse failed.  Common problems:
     - fuse kernel module not installed (modprobe fuse)
     - invalid options -- see usage message
zh_CN: fuse 失败。 常见的问题：
     - 没有安装 fuse 内核模块(modprobe fuse)
     - 错误的选项 -- 参考用法信息

en: getopt error: %i
zh_CN: getopt 错误: %i

en: invalid command: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效命令:"%s"

en: option '--public' ignored for non-root user
zh_CN: 选项'--public'被忽略，您不是root用户

en: truncate failure: read %i bytes, partial block of %i
zh_CN: 截断错误： 读入 %i 字节，部分 %i 被阻隔
