encfs - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (77 entries)

en:   -- change password for volume
zh_HK:   －－ 更改磁卷密碼

en:   -- decodes name and prints plaintext version
zh_HK:   －－ 解密名稱並以純文字顯示結果

en:   -- decrypts a volume and writes results to path
zh_HK:   －－將磁卷內容解密至路徑

en:   -- encodes a filename and print result
zh_HK:   －－ 加密檔案名稱並顯示結果

en:   -- print version number and exit
zh_HK:   －－顯示版本及離開

en:   -- show information (Default command)
zh_HK:   －－ 顯示資訊（預設指令）

en:   -- show undecodable filenames in the volume
zh_HK:   －－ 顯示此磁卷中不能被解密之檔案名稱

en:   --extpass=program	Use external program for password prompt
    
    Example, to mount at ~/crypt with raw storage in ~/.crypt :
        encfs ~/.crypt ~/crypt
zh_HK:   --extpass=program	使用外部程式輪入密碼
    
    例子： 以 ~/.crypt 作為加密檔系統並掛載在 ~/crypt
        encfs ~/.crypt ~/crypt

en:   --public		act as a typical multi-user filesystem
    			(encfs must be run as root)
zh_HK:   --public		使所有使用者都可以瀏覽此檔案系統
    			(必須使用 root 身份執行 encfs )

en:  (NOT supported)
zh_HK:  （不支援）

en:  (using %i:%i:%i)
zh_HK:  （使用 %i:%i:%i ）

en:  -- Supports block sizes of %i to %i bytes
zh_HK:  －－支援長度為 %i 至 %i 位元組之區塊

en:  -- Supports key lengths of %i to %i bits
zh_HK:  －－支援長度為 %i 至 %i 位元之加密匙

en:  -- block size %i bytes
zh_HK:  －－區塊長 %i 位元組

en:  -- key length %i bits
zh_HK:  －－加密匙長 %i 位元組

en: %s (root dir)
      -- displays information about the filesystem, or
zh_HK: %s （根路徑）
      －－顯示加密檔案系統資訊，或

en: -------------------------- WARNING --------------------------
zh_HK: ----------------------------- 警告 -----------------------------

en: A really old EncFS filesystem was found. 
    It is not supported in this EncFS build.
zh_HK: 發現過時之EncFS檔案系統 
    而此EncFS版本並不支援

en: Block Size: %i bytes
zh_HK: 區塊長度： %i 位元組

en: Configuration finished.  The filesystem to be created has
    the following properties:
zh_HK: 設定完成。此加密檔案系統
    擁有以下的特性：

en: Creating new encrypted volume.
zh_HK: 正在新增加密磁卷

en: Directory not created.
zh_HK: 沒有新增目錄

en: EncFS Password:
zh_HK: EncFS 密碼：

en: Enter current Encfs password
zh_HK: 請輸入Encfs之現有密碼

en: Enter new Encfs password
zh_HK: 請輸入Encfs之新密碼

en: Enter the number corresponding to your choice:
zh_HK: 請輸入選擇：

en: Error decoding volume key, password incorrect
zh_HK: 磁卷加密匙解密失敗，密碼錯誤

en: Error saving modified config file.
zh_HK: 設定檔儲存失敗

en: Example: 
    %s info ~/.crypt
zh_HK: 例子： 
    %s info ~/.crypt

en: Failure generating new volume key! Please report this error.
zh_HK: 加密匙產生失敗！請回報此問題

en: Filename encoding: "%s", version %i:%i:%i
zh_HK: 檔案名稱加密："%s" 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: Filesystem cipher: "%s", version %i:%i:%i
zh_HK: 檔案系統加密法："%s" 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: For more information, see the man page encfs(1)
zh_HK: 看man page encfs(1)以得到更多資料。

en: Found %i invalid file. | Found %i invalid files.
zh_HK[0]: 找到 %i 個無效檔案

en: In directory %s:
zh_HK: 在目錄 %s 內：

en: Incorrect number of arguments for command "%s"
zh_HK: 指令 "%s" 中之參數數目不正確

en: Invalid password
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤

en: Invalid selection.
zh_HK: 輸入錯誤

en: Key Size: %i bits
zh_HK: 加密匙長度：%i 位元

en: Manual configuration mode selected.
zh_HK: 已選用人手設定模式

en: New Encfs Password:
zh_HK: 新 Encfs 密碼：

en: Now you will need to enter a password for your filesystem.
    You will need to remember this password, as there is absolutely
    no recovery mechanism.  However, the password can be changed
    later using encfsctl.
zh_HK: 請為此加密檔案系統輸入密碼
    不要遺失此密碼，因為程式沒
    有密碼復元功能。
    以後可以使用encfsctl更改密碼。

en: Passwords did not match, please try again
zh_HK: 驗證失敗，請重新輸入

en: Select a block size in bytes.  The cipher you have chosen
    supports sizes from %i to %i bytes in increments of %i.
    Or just hit enter for the default (%i bytes)
zh_HK: 選擇區塊長度。已選之加密法
    支援 %i 至 %i 位元組長度，以 %i 位元組為一單位
    或按 Enter 以使用預設值( %i 位元組)

en: Selected algorithm "%s"
zh_HK: 選擇加密法 "%s"

en: Selected key size:
zh_HK: 已選之加密匙長度：

en: Sorry, unable to locate cipher for predefined configuration...
    Falling through to Manual configuration mode.
zh_HK: 預設之加密法並不存在...
    改為使用人手設定模式

en: Standard configuration selected.
zh_HK: 已選用標準模式

en: The directory "%s" does not exist. Should it be created? (y,N)
zh_HK: 目錄 "%s" 並不存在，是否新增？(y,N)

en: The following cipher algorithms are available:
zh_HK: 可使用之加密法如下：

en: The following filename encoding algorithms are available:
zh_HK: 可使用之檔案名稱加密法如下：

en: The raw directory may not be a subdirectory of the mount point.
zh_HK: 加密檔案系統之目錄不能為掛載點之子目錄

en: Unable to create directory:
zh_HK: 新增目錄失敗：

en: Unable to find cipher %s, version %i:%i:%i
zh_HK: 找不到加密法 %s 版本 %i:%i:%i

en: Unable to find specified cipher "%s"
zh_HK: 找不到加密法 "%s"

en: Unable to initialize encrypted filesystem - check path.
zh_HK: 加密檔案系統初始化失敗－請檢查路徑

en: Unable to load or parse config file
zh_HK: 設定檔存取或設定錯誤

en: Unable to locate mount point, aborting.
zh_HK: 找不到掛載點，終止

en: Unable to locate root directory, aborting.
zh_HK: 找不到根目錄，終止

en: Unmounting filesystem %s due to inactivity
zh_HK: 掛載靜止，解除掛載加密檔案系統 %s

en: Usage: %s [options] rootDir mountPoint [-- [FUSE Mount Options]]
zh_HK: 使用：%s [選項] rootDir mountPoint [-- [FUSE Mount 選項]]

en: Using filesystem block size of %i bytes
zh_HK: 使用區塊長度為 %i 位元組的檔案系統

en: Using key size of %i bits
zh_HK: 使用 %i 位元長度之加密匙

en: Verify Encfs Password:
zh_HK: 驗證 Encfs 密碼：

en: Version 3 configuration; created by %s
zh_HK: 設定版本3；由 %s 建立

en: Version 4 configuration; created by %s
zh_HK: 設定版本4；由 %s 建立

en: Version 5 configuration; created by %s (revision %i)
zh_HK: 設定版本5；由 %s 建立（修訂版 %i ）

en: Volume Key successfully updated.
zh_HK: 磁卷加密匙更新成功

en: Zero length password not allowed
zh_HK: 不容許零長度密碼

en: directory %s does not exist.
zh_HK: 目錄 %s 不存在

en: encfs [options] rootDir mountPoint -- [FUSE Mount Options]
    valid FUSE Mount Options follow:
zh_HK: encfs [選項] rootDir mountPoint -- [FUSE Mount 選項]
    在此以後輸入適用之FUSE Mount選項：

en: encfs version %s
zh_HK: encfs 本版%s

en: encfsctl version %s
zh_HK: encfsctl 版本 %s

en: filesystem block size:
zh_HK: 檔案系統之區塊長度：

en: fuse failed.  Common problems:
     - fuse kernel module not installed (modprobe fuse)
     - invalid options -- see usage message
zh_HK: fuse 失敗，一般原因：
     － 沒有安將 fuse 核心模組 (modprobe fuse)
     － 不正確選項，請看使用訊息

en: invalid command: "%s"
zh_HK: 指令錯誤： "%s"

en: option '--public' ignored for non-root user
zh_HK: 選項 '--public' 對root以外之使用者無效
