gnome-todo master - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: GNOME To Do is a simple app, with that you can create, process and manage your tasks, to raise your productivity. Also you can synchronize your tasks through your online accounts, so you can check them on all your devices.
ko: 그놈 일정 관리는, 일정 메모를 만들고, 진행, 관리하여 생산성을 진작하는 간단한 앱입니다. 또한 온라인 계정을 통해 진행 일정을 동기화하여 모든 장치에서 일정을 확인해볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <media type="image" its:translatable="no" src="figures/org.gnome.Todo.svg" width="48" height="48"/> <span>GNOME To Do</span>
ko: <media type="image" its:translatable="no" src="figures/org.gnome.Todo.svg" width="48" height="48"/> <span>그놈 일정 관리</span>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A simple to-do app for GNOME.
ko: 간단한 그놈용 일정 앱입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage Tasks
ko: 일정 관리하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage Task Lists
ko: 일정 목록 관리하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common Problems
ko: 일상의 문제

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Contributing and getting support
ko: 기여 및 지원 받기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add notes to a task
ko: 일정에 메모 추가하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Expand the task by clicking on it in the list.
ko: 목록을 눌러 일정을 확장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Write something in the textfield labeled with <gui style="button">Notes</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">메모</gui>로 표시한 텍스트 입력창에 무언가를 적습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can edit this later whenever you want.
ko: 나중에 원할 때마다 언제든지 적은 내용을 고칠 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Archive a task list
ko: 일정 목록 보관하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Navigate to your task list.
ko: 일정 목록을 찾아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the menu ( <_:media-1/> ) on the right side of the headerbar.
ko: 헤더 모음 오른 편의 메뉴( <_:media-1/> )를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui style="button">Archive</gui> button to archive your task list.
ko: 일정 목록을 보관하려면 <gui style="button">보관</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can access your archived task lists through the <gui>Archived</gui> category in the utility pane.
ko: 유틸리티 창에서 <gui>보관함</gui> 분류를 통해 저장한 일정 목록을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: From there you can unarchive them:
ko: 여기서 저장한 일정의 보관을 취소할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui style="button">Unarchive</gui> button moves your task list again to all others.
ko: <gui style="button">보관 해제</gui> 단추는 일정 목록을 다른 곳으로 옮깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Assign a color to a task list
ko: 일정 목록에 색상 할당하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the menu (<_:media-1/>) on the right side of the headerbar.
ko: 헤더 모음 오른 편의 메뉴( <_:media-1/> )를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose one of the given colors by clicking on them.
ko: 목록의 색상 중 하나를 눌러 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Assign a date to a task
ko: 일정에 날짜 할당하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the button labeled with <gui style="button">Today</gui>, <gui style="button">Tomorrow</gui> or with the arrow icon to assign another date.
ko: <gui style="button">오늘</gui>, <gui style="button">내일</gui> 또는 다른 날짜를 할당하는 화살표 아이콘 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To delete the date, click on the button with the arrow icon and then on <gui style="button">None</gui>.
ko: 날짜를 삭제하려면, 화살표 아이콘 단추를 누르고 <gui style="button">없음</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Contribute to GNOME To do
ko: 그놈 일정 관리에 기여하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are multiple ways of helping to improve GNOME To Do:
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 개선을 돕는 방법은 여러가지가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File issues you have encountered while using GNOME To Do
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 앱을 사용하는 동안 찾아낸 문제의 보고서를 제출합니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Translate the user interface or help pages of GNOME To Do
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 앱을 사용하는 동안 사용자 인터페이지와 도움말 페이지를 번역합니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Correct issues or implement new features
ko: 문제를 바로 잡거나 새 기능을 구현합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For filing an issue go to the <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/gnome/gnome-todo/issues">issuetracker</link>.
ko: 문제 보고서를 제출하려면 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/gnome/gnome-todo/issues">문제 추적기</link>로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: And for contributing code or translations go to the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/action/show/Newcomers">newcomers guide</link>.
ko: 코드 또는 번역에 기여하려면 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/action/show/Newcomers">새내기 지침</link>으로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a task list
ko: 일정 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui style="button">New List</gui> button in the headerbar.
ko: 헤더 모음의 <gui style="button">새 목록</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the name of your task list.
ko: 일정 목록의 이름을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Then hit <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq> or click on <gui style="button">Create List</gui>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq> 키를 치거나 <gui style="button">목록 만들기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Now you can access your list through the entries in the utility pane.
ko: 이제 유틸리티 창의 항목으로 목록에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a Task
ko: 일정 만들기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the title of the new task in the textfield labeled with <gui style="button">New Task</gui> next to + .
ko: + 기호 옆에 있는 <gui style="button">새 일정</gui> 레이블의 텍스트 입력창에 새 일정 제목을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Then hit <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq> or click on + to save it.
ko: <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq>키를 치거나 + 단추를 눌러 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Undoing changes
ko: 바꾼 내용 취소

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Note that you can always undo deleting a task if you change your mind. Click <gui style="button">Undo</gui> on the pop-up notification that appears. But when the popup disappears, you cannot recover it anymore.
ko: 참고로 마음이 바뀐다면 삭제한 일정을 언제든 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 풍선 알림 창이 뜰 때 <gui style="button">실행 취소</gui>를 누릅니다. 풍선 알림창이 사라지면, 더이상 복원할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you want to delete the task, expand the task by clicking on it in the list and then click on <gui style="button">Delete</gui>.
ko: 일정을 삭제하려면 목록을 눌러 일정 목록을 확장하고 <gui style="button">삭제</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a task list
ko: 일정 목록 삭제

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Note that you can always undo deleting a task list if you change your mind. Click <gui style="button">Undo</gui> on the pop-up notification that appears. But when the popup disappears, you cannot recover it anymore.
ko: 참고로 마음이 바뀐다면 삭제한 일정을 언제든 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 풍선 알림 창이 뜰 때 <gui style="button">실행 취소</gui>를 누릅니다. 풍선 알림창이 사라지면, 더이상 복원할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Then the <gui style="button">Delete</gui> button deletes your task list.
ko: <gui style="button">삭제</gui> 단추를 누르면 일정 목록을 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Execute a task
ko: 일정 이행

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Click on the empty field on the left side of the task in the list, to give it a check. Then it disappears from <gui>Inbox</gui>, and similar categories. When the task was in a task list, you can still find it there and remove the check to make it again not executed.
ko: 목록의 일정 항목의 왼편의 빈 입력 창을 눌러 표시합니다. 그러면 <gui>보관함</gui>과 유사 분류에서 사라집니다 일정 목록에 일정이 있었다면 여전히 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있으며, 표시를 지우면 이행하지 않은 상태로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Give a star to a task
ko: 일정에 별표 표시하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sometimes you have tasks with a very high priority or want to find them easier in a long list. In that case you can give tasks a star.
ko: 때로는 매우 높은 우선순위를 지녔거나 상당히 많은 일정 목록에서 간편하게 찾고자 하는 일정이 있습니다. 이럴 경우 해당 일정에 별표 표시를 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Click on the small star on the right side of the task in the list to toggle its state. When it is filled you have starred it.
ko: 목록의 일정 항목 오른편에 작은 별표 표시를 눌러 상태를 전환합니다. 별표 표시에 색이 들어가면 별표 표시를 한 상태로 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Overview
ko: 개요

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The user interface of GNOME To Do is composed of the utility pane on the left and the tasks in lists on the right. You can let you show your tasks in different modes. They can be selected through the utility pane. <gui>Inbox</gui> contains all tasks which have no date assigned to them and are not in a task list, <gui>Today</gui> all tasks with the date of today and <gui>Next 7 Days</gui> all tasks assigned to one of the next seven days. <gui>All</gui> shows all tasks in a chronological order and <gui>Archived</gui> archived task lists. At least there are also your custom task lists
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 사용자 인터페이스는 좌측에 유틸리티 창, 우측에 일정 목록으로 구성합니다. 제각기 다른 모드로 일정을 보여줄 수 있습니다. 유틸리티 창에서 해당 모드를 선택할 수 있습니다. <gui>보관함</gui>에는 일정 목록에 없으며 날짜를 할당하지 않은 모든 일정이 들어있습니다. <gui>오늘</gui>에는 오늘 날짜로 지정한 모든 일정이 뜨며, <gui>다음 7일간</gui>에는 다음 7일 동안 할당한 모든 일정이 뜹니다. <gui>모두</gui> 에서는 시간순으로 모든 일정을 보여주며, <gui>보관함</gui>에는 보관 처리한 일정 목록을 보여줍니다. 최소한 여러분이 개별 작성한 일정 목록이 들어있습니다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename a Task
ko: 일정 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the title of the task in the list, the cursor should change then.
ko: 목록의 일정 제목으로 이동합니다. 이때 커서 모양이 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on it, and then begin renaming it.
ko: 해당 항목을 눌러 이름 바꾸기를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When you are ready, hit <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq>.
ko: 바꾼 이름 설정 준비가 끝나면, <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq>키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename a task list
ko: 일정 목록 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui style="button">Rename</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">이름 바꾸기</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the new name.
ko: 새 이름을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hit <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq> or click <gui style="button">Rename</gui>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Enter</key></keyseq>키를 누르거나 <gui style="button">이름 바꾸기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Getting support
ko: 지원 받기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/apps/todo">wiki</link> of GNOME To Do you can read more.
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/apps/todo">위키</link>에 더 읽어 볼만한 내용이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you have questions, ask them on <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/todo">gnome discourse</link>.
ko: 궁금증이 있다면 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/todo">그놈 디스코스</link>에 질문합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also get in conversation with the developers of GNOME To Do by joining the <link href="https://gnome.element.io/#/room/#gnome-todo:gnome.org">matrix channel</link>.
ko: <link href="https://gnome.element.io/#/room/#gnome-todo:gnome.org">매트릭스 채널</link>에 참여하여 그놈 일정 관리 개발자와 이야기를 나눌 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Switch to the dark theme
ko: 어두움 테마로 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you are in a dark environment, for example at night, a dark theme can be much more comfortable for the eyes.
ko: 밤 시간대와 같은 어두운 환경에 있을 때 어두움 테마는 눈에 더욱 편안함을 안겨줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the dark or light circle, and the theme switches to it.
ko: 어두운 원 또는 밝은 원 둘 중 하나를 누르면 테마가 해당 밝기에 맞춰 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Workflow
ko: 진행 절차

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Managing tasks is very personal. Therefore GNOME To Do only ships with a default Workflow that can be altered to the needs of the user.
ko: 일정 관리는 상당히 개인적인 부분입니다. 따라서 그놈 일정 관리 앱에는 사용자의 요구를 대신할 수 있는 기본 진행 절차만을 담았습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Task lifecycle
ko: 일정 수명 주기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Tasks follow a lifecycle that consists of 3 phases:
ko: 일정은 다음 3단계로 이루어진 수명 주기를 따릅니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Capture
ko: 선정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Processing
ko: 진행

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Execution
ko: 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Each phase changes the state of the task, starting from the uncaptured state, leading up to the task completion.
ko: 각 단계는 일정 상태를 바꾸며, 선정하지 않은 상태로 시작하여 일정을 완료하는 단계로 이끌어냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: 1. Capturing
ko: 1. 선정

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Capturing a task is the act of storing the task in a permanent storage - your hard drive.
ko: 일정 선정은 일정을 영구 저장소, 하드디스크에 보관하는 동작입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Captured tasks go to the inbox, which is the list of unprocessed tasks.
ko: 선정한 일정은 처리하지 않은 일장 목록인 보관함으로 갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: 2. Processing
ko: 2. 진행

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Processing a task consists of moving it to an appropriate task list, or doing it right away if it's a trivial task, or even throwing it in the wastebasket if you don't plan on doing it.
ko: 일정 진행은 적당한 일정 목록에 따라 움직이거나, 사소한 일이라면 그냥 바로 처리해버리든지, 굳이 할 일이 아니라면 휴지통에 던져넣는 일련의 과정입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Optionally, adding more description, setting an end date, and marking it as important are done in this step.
ko: 게다가, 추가 설명을 넣고, 마감기한을 설정하며, 중요도를 표시는 과정이 이 단계에 들어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: 3. Executing
ko: 3. 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Executing a task is what leads the task to its conclusion.
ko: 일정을 이행하는 이번 단계는 결정한 일정에 따르는 단계입니다.
