gnome-todo master - en to ko translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: To Do
ko: 일정 관리

en: Task manager for GNOME
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 프로그램

en: GNOME To Do is a task management application designed to integrate with GNOME. Save and order your todos. Manage multiple todo lists. Keep your todos on your computer or sync them with cloud providers. Customize your experience with plugins.
ko: 그놈 일정 관리는 그놈에 어우러지도록 설계한 간단한 일정 관리 프로그램입니다. 일정을 저장하고 정돈합니다. 여러 일정 목록을 관리합니다. 컴퓨터에 일정을 저장하거나 클라우드 서비스 업체의 내용을 동기화합니다. 플러그인으로 개별 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Welcome screen
ko: 환영 화면

en: Empty state
ko: 빈 상태

en: Task lists
ko: 일정 목록

en: Manage your personal tasks
ko: 개인 일정을 관리합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Task;Productivity;Todo;
ko: Task;일정;Productivity;생산성;Todo;

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: First run of GNOME To Do
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 첫 실행

en: Whether it’s the first run of GNOME To Do (to run the initial setup) or not
ko: 그놈 일정 관리를 처음 실행(초기 설정 실행)했는지 여부

en: Default provider to add new lists to
ko: 새 목록을 추가할 기본 제공자

en: The identifier of the default provider to add new lists to
ko: 새 목록을 추가할 기본 제공자 식별자입니다

en: List of active extensions
ko: 활성 확장 기능 목록

en: The list of active extensions
ko: 활성 확장 기능 목록

en: Sidebar revealed
ko: 가장자리 창을 표시했습니다

en: Whether the sidebar is revealed or not
ko: 가장자리 창을 나타낼 지 여부

en: Style Variant
ko: 모양새 적용 방식

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
ko: GTK 테마의 밝거나 어두운 모양새 또는 GtkSourceView 방식 스킴을 활용합니다.

en: Quit GNOME To Do
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 끝내기

en: Enable debug messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 사용

en: No date set
ko: 날짜를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: D_ue Date
ko: 기한 날짜(_U)

en: _Today
ko: 오늘(_T)

en: To_morrow
ko: 내일(_M)

en: _Notes
ko: 참고(_N)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

[ctx: taskdate]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: No more tasks left
ko: 남아 있는 일정이 없습니다

en: Nothing else to do here
ko: 더 이상의 일정이 없습니다

en: You made it!
ko: 해냈어요!

en: Looks like there’s nothing else left here
ko: 이 부분 말고 다른 일정은 없는 것 같네요

en: Get some rest now
ko: 이제 쉬세요

en: Enjoy the rest of your day
ko: 하루간의 휴식을 즐기세요

en: Good job!
ko: 참 잘했어요!

en: Meanwhile, spread the love
ko: 사랑을 퍼뜨리는 동안

en: Working hard is always rewarded
ko: 노고엔 언제나 보상이 따릅니다

en: Tasks Will Appear Here
ko: 일정이 이곳에 나타납니다.

en: Add Tasks…
ko: 일정 추가…

en: Add More Tasks…
ko: 더 많은 일정 추가…

en: Welcome
ko: 반갑습니다

en: Log in to online accounts to access your tasks
ko: 일정 목록을 보려면 온라인 계정에 로그인하십시오

en: To Do Setup
ko: 일정 관리 설정

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: An error occurred while creating a task
ko: Todo.txt 목록을 만드는 도중 오류 발생

en: New task…
ko: 새 일정…

en: An error occurred while creating a task list
ko: Todo.txt 목록을 만드는 도중 오류 발생

en: Create _List
ko: 목록 만들기(_L)

en: List Name
ko: 목록 이름

en: Select a storage location
ko: 저장소 위치 선택

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Click to add a new Google account
ko: 새 구글 계정을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Click to add a new ownCloud account
ko: 새 오운클라우드 계정을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: ownCloud
ko: 오운클라우드

en: Click to add a new Microsoft Exchange account
ko: 새 마이크로소프트 익스체인지 계정을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Microsoft Exchange
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지

en: Or you can just store your tasks on this computer
ko: 또는 이 컴퓨터에 일정을 저장할 수 있습니다

en: Task <b>%s</b> removed
ko: <b>%s</b> 일정을 제거했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Use system style
ko: 시스템 모양새 사용

en: Light style
ko: 밝은 모양새

en: Dark style
ko: 어두운 모양새

en: This is a development build of To Do. You may experience errors, wrong behaviors, and data loss.
ko: 일정 관리 프로그램의 개발 빌드 입니다. 오류, 잘못된 동작 및 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 내용

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About To Do
ko: 일정 관리 정보(_A)

note: Translators: This message will never be used with '1 day ago' * but the singular form is required because some languages do not * have plurals, some languages reuse the singular form for numbers * like 21, 31, 41, etc.
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d 일 전

en: All
ko: 모두

en: %1$s and one more task | %1$s and %2$d other tasks
ko[0]: %1$s일정 그리고 다른 일정 %2$d개

en: You have %d task for today | You have %d tasks for today
ko[0]: 오늘 일정 %d개가 있습니다

en: Run To Do on startup
ko: 시작시 일정 실행

en: Whether GNOME To Do should run on startup
ko: 시작시 그놈 일정을 시작할지 여부

en: Show notifications on startup
ko: 시작시 알림 표시

en: Whether GNOME To Do should show notifications or not
ko: 그놈 일정에서 알림을 표시할지 여부

en: Run on Startup
ko: 시작시 실행

en: Run To Do automatically when you log in
ko: 로그인할 때 일정을 자동 실행

en: Show Notifications
ko: 알림 표시

en: When To Do runs, show a startup notification
ko: 일정을 실행할 때 시작 알림 표시

en: Error loading GNOME Online Accounts
ko: 그놈 온라인 계정을 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: Failed to connect to task list
ko: 일정 목록 연결에 실패했습니다

en: On This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Error fetching tasks from list
ko: 목록에서 일정을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Inbox
ko: 보관함

en: Overdue
ko: 일정 초과

en: Next 7 Days
ko: 다음 7일간

en: Did you drink some water today?
ko: 오늘 물 드셨나요?

en: What are your goals for today?
ko: 오늘 어떤 할 일이 있을까요?

en: Can you let your creativity flow?
ko: 기발한 아이디어를 떠올릴 수 있을까요?

en: How are you feeling right now?
ko: 지금 어떠세요?

en: At what point is it good enough?
ko: 어떤 부분이 충분할까요?

en: Remember to breathe. Good. Don't stop.
ko: 한숨 돌리는걸 잊지 마세요. 좋습니다. 계속 진행하세요.

en: Don't forget to drink some water
ko: 물 마시는것 잊지 마세요

en: Remember to take some time off
ko: 잊지 말고 쉬세요

en: Eat fruits if you can 🍐️
ko: 가능하시다면 과일🍐️을 드세요

en: Take care of yourself
ko: 몸조리 잘하세요

en: Remember to have some fun
ko: 재미난 일을 기억하세요

en: You're doing great
ko: 잘 하고 있습니다

en: Smile, breathe and go slowly
ko: 미소를 지으세요. 한숨 돌리고 천천히 진행하세요

en: Wherever you go, there you are
ko: 어딜 가든 그곳에 계세요

en: Keep calm
ko: 진정하세요

en: You can do it
ko: 해냈어요

en: Meanwhile, spread the love ♥️
ko: 사랑♥️을 퍼뜨리는 동안

en: Scheduled
ko: 일정

en: Task list <b>%s</b> removed
ko: <b>%s</b> 일정을 제거했습니다

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

note: Translators: 'archived' as in 'archived task lists'
en: Archived
ko: 보관 처리 했습니다

en: No Archived Lists
ko: 보관한 목록이 없습니다

en: Unarchive
ko: 보관해제

en: Archive
ko: 보관

en: An error occurred while updating a task
ko: 일정 업로드 중 오류 발생

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Clear completed tasks…
ko: 끝낸 일정 지우기…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Task Lists
ko: 일정 목록

en: New List
ko: 새 목록

en: %d task for today | %d tasks for today
ko[0]: 오늘 일정 %d개

en: No tasks scheduled for today
ko: 오늘 일정 없음

en: GNOME To Do cannot connect to Todoist due to network issue
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 프로그램에서 네트워크 문제로 인해 Todoist에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Not able to communicate with Todoist. Please check your internet connectivity.
ko: Todoist와 통신할 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인 하십시오.

en: Error fetching Todoist account key
ko: Todoist 계정 키 가져오는 중 오류

en: Please ensure that Todoist account is correctly configured.
ko: Todoist 계정을 올바르게 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: GNOME To Do doesn’t have the necessary permissions to perform this action: %s
ko: 그놈 일정 관리 프로그램에서 작업을 수행 하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다: %s

en: Invalid response received from Todoist servers. Please reload GNOME To Do.
ko: 잘못된 응답이 왔습니다. 일정 관리 프로그램을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: An error occurred while updating a Todoist task
ko: Todo.txt 목록을 만드는 도중 오류 발생

en: An error occurred while retrieving Todoist data
ko: Todo.txt 목록을 만드는 도중 오류 발생

en: An error occurred while updating Todoist
ko: Todo.txt 목록을 만드는 도중 오류 발생

en: No Todoist accounts found
ko: Todoist 계정이 없습니다

en: Add a Todoist account
ko: Todoist 계정 추가

en: Cannot create Todo.txt file
ko: Todo.txt 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Select a Todo.txt-formatted file:
ko: Todo.txt 형식 파일을 선택하십시오:

note: Filechooser
en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Error opening Todo.txt file
ko: Todo.txt 파일을 여는 중 오류

en: <b>Warning!</b> Todo.txt support is experimental and unstable. You may experience instability, errors and eventually data loss. It is not recommended to use Todo.txt integration on production systems.
ko: <b>경고!</b> Todo.txt 지원은 실험적이며 불안정합니다. 불안정성, 오류, 데이터 손실을 경험할 수 있습니다. 업무용 시스템에서는 Todo.txt 통합 기능 사용을 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Error while opening the file monitor. Todo.txt will not be monitored
ko: 파일 감시자를 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. Todo.txt 파일을 관리하지 않습니다

en: On the Todo.txt file
ko: Todo.txt 파일에서

en: Todo.txt File
ko: Todo.txt 파일

en: Source of the Todo.txt file
ko: Todo.txt 파일 원본

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: Unscheduled
ko: 일정 없음

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: Unscheduled (%d)
ko: 일정 없음(%d)

en: Good Morning, %s
ko: %s님, 기분 좋은 아침입니다

en: Good Afternoon, %s
ko: %s님, 기분 좋은 오후입니다

en: Good Evening, %s
ko: %s님, 멋진 저녁입니다

en: Home
ko: 처음
