gnome-todo master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: To Do
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Task manager for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 待辦事項管理員

en: GNOME To Do is a task management application designed to integrate with GNOME. Save and order your todos. Manage multiple todo lists. Keep your todos on your computer or sync them with cloud providers. Customize your experience with plugins.
zh_TW: GNOME《待辦事項》是個設計與 GNOME 整合的事項管理程式。它可以儲存並排序您的待辦事項、管理多個待辦事項列表，並在您的電腦或雲端提供者同步您的待辦事項，還可以透過附加元件自訂您的體驗。

en: GNOME To Do with the dark theme variant
zh_TW: GNOME 待辦事項，採暗色主題

en: Editing a tasklist with GNOME To Do
zh_TW: 以 GNOME 待辦事項編輯事項列表

en: Task lists displayed on grid mode
zh_TW: 事項列表以格狀模式顯示

en: Task lists displayed on list mode
zh_TW: 事項列表以列表模式顯示

en: Available plugins for GNOME To Do
zh_TW: GNOME 待辦事項可用的外掛程式

en: Visualizing tasks for today on GNOME To Do’s Today panel
zh_TW: 在 GNOME 待辦事項今天窗格上使用視覺化今日事項

en: Manage your personal tasks
zh_TW: 管理您的個人事項

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Task;Productivity;Todo;
zh_TW: Task;Productivity;事項;生產力;事務;待辦;工作;

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗已最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度與高度)。

en: First run of GNOME To Do
zh_TW: 初次執行 GNOME 待辦事項

en: Whether it’s the first run of GNOME To Do (to run the initial setup) or not
zh_TW: 這是否為第一次執行 GNOME 待辦事項（執行初始化設定）

en: Default provider to add new lists to
zh_TW: 用於加入新列表的預設提供者

en: The identifier of the default provider to add new lists to
zh_TW: 用於加入新列表的預設提供者識別符

en: List of active extensions
zh_TW: 使用中擴充套件列表

en: The list of active extensions
zh_TW: 使用中擴充套件的列表

en: Sidebar revealed
zh_TW: 揭開側邊欄

en: Whether the sidebar is revealed or not
zh_TW: 是否要揭開側邊欄

en: Quit GNOME To Do
zh_TW: 退出 GNOME 待辦事項

en: Enable debug messages
zh_TW: 啟用除錯訊息

en: Copyright © 2015–2020 The To Do authors
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2015–2020 To Do 開發團隊

en: No date set
zh_TW: 尚未設定日期

en: D_ue Date
zh_TW: 到期日(_U)

en: _Today
zh_TW: 今天(_T)

en: To_morrow
zh_TW: 明天(_M)

en: _Notes
zh_TW: 備註(_N)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

[ctx: taskdate]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No more tasks left
zh_TW: 沒有其他事項了

en: Nothing else to do here
zh_TW: 這裡沒有其他事項

en: You made it!
zh_TW: 您完成了 ！

en: Looks like there’s nothing else left here
zh_TW: 看起來這裡沒有剩下其他事項

en: Get some rest now
zh_TW: 現在休息一下

en: Enjoy the rest of your day
zh_TW: 享受您今天剩下的時光

en: Good job!
zh_TW: 做得好！

en: Meanwhile, spread the love
zh_TW: 與此同時，散播愛吧

en: Working hard is always rewarded
zh_TW: 努力總會有回報

en: No tasks found
zh_TW: 找不到事項

en: You can add tasks using the <b>+</b> above
zh_TW: 您可以使用上面的<b>+</b>加入事項

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Log in to online accounts to access your tasks
zh_TW: 登入線上帳號存取您的事項

en: To Do Setup
zh_TW: 待辦事項設置

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: An error occurred while creating a task
zh_TW: 建立事項遭遇錯誤

en: New task…
zh_TW: 新增事項…

en: Error loading extension
zh_TW: 載入擴充套件時發生錯誤

en: Error unloading extension
zh_TW: 卸載擴充套件時發生錯誤

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: No extensions found
zh_TW: 找不到擴充套件

en: An error occurred while creating a task list
zh_TW: 建立事項列表時遭遇錯誤

en: Create _List
zh_TW: 建立列表(_L)

en: List Name
zh_TW: 列表名稱

en: Select a storage location
zh_TW: 選擇一個儲存位置

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Click to add a new Google account
zh_TW: 點選以加入新的 Google 帳號

en: Click to add a new ownCloud account
zh_TW: 點選以加入新的 ownCloud 帳號

en: Click to add a new Microsoft Exchange account
zh_TW: 點選以加入新的 Microsoft Exchange 帳號

en: Or you can just store your tasks on this computer
zh_TW: 或者您可以只將事項儲存於這臺電腦

en: Task <b>%s</b> removed
zh_TW: 事項 <b>%s</b> 已被移除

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: This is a development build of To Do. You may experience errors, wrong behaviors, and data loss.
zh_TW: 這是待辦事項的開發構建版本。您可能會遇到程式錯誤、錯誤的行為、和資料的遺失。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: _About To Do
zh_TW: 關於《待辦事項》(_A)

note: Translators: This message will never be used with '1 day ago' * but the singular form is required because some languages do not * have plurals, some languages reuse the singular form for numbers * like 21, 31, 41, etc.
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: %1$s and one more task | %1$s and %2$d other tasks
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 與其他 %2$d 件工具

en: You have %d task for today | You have %d tasks for today
zh_TW[0]: 今天您有 %d 件事項

en: Run To Do on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時執行待辦事項

en: Whether GNOME To Do should run on startup
zh_TW: 是否讓 GNOME 待辦事項在系統初始啟動時執行

en: Show notifications on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時顯示通知

en: Whether GNOME To Do should show notifications or not
zh_TW: 是否讓 GNOME 待辦事項顯示通知

en: Run on Startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時執行

en: Run To Do automatically when you log in
zh_TW: 登入時自動執行待辦事項

en: Show Notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: When To Do runs, show a startup notification
zh_TW: 當待辦事項執行時，顯示初始啟動通知

en: Error loading GNOME Online Accounts
zh_TW: 載入 GNOME 線上帳號時發生錯誤

en: Failed to connect to task list
zh_TW: 無法連線至事項列表

en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 在這臺電腦

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Error fetching tasks from list
zh_TW: 從列表取得事項時發生錯誤

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Overdue
zh_TW: 過期

en: Next 7 Days
zh_TW: 七天內

en: Did you drink some water today?
zh_TW: 你今天喝水了嗎？

en: What are your goals for today?
zh_TW: 今天你有什麼目標呢？

en: Can you let your creativity flow?
zh_TW: 你能讓創意開始流動嗎？

en: How are you feeling right now?
zh_TW: 你現在感覺如何呢？

en: At what point is it good enough?
zh_TW: 做到什麼程度才算夠好了呢？

en: Remember to breathe. Good. Don't stop.
zh_TW: 記得呼吸。很好。別停下來喔。

en: Don't forget to drink some water
zh_TW: 別忘記偶爾要喝點水喔

en: Remember to take some time off
zh_TW: 記得要偶爾休息一下喔

en: Eat fruits if you can 🍐️
zh_TW: 如果可以的話來吃水果吧 🍐️

en: Take care of yourself
zh_TW: 要好好照顧自己喔

en: Remember to have some fun
zh_TW: 記得要為自己製造點樂趣喔

en: You're doing great
zh_TW: 你現在越來越得心應手啊

en: Smile, breathe and go slowly
zh_TW: 微笑，吸口氣，慢慢來吧

en: Wherever you go, there you are
zh_TW: 無論做得如何，都是最好的安排

en: Keep calm
zh_TW: 保持冷靜

en: You can do it
zh_TW: 你做得到

en: Meanwhile, spread the love ♥️
zh_TW: 此時此刻，散播歡樂散播愛 ♥️

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已有行程

en: Task list <b>%s</b> removed
zh_TW: 事項列表 <b>%s</b> 已被移除

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

note: Translators: 'archived' as in 'archived task lists'
en: Archived
zh_TW: 已封存

en: No archived lists
zh_TW: 無封存列表

en: Unarchive
zh_TW: 取消封存

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: An error occurred while updating a task
zh_TW: 更新工作時發生錯誤

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Clear completed tasks…
zh_TW: 清除完成的事項…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Task Lists
zh_TW: 事項列表

en: New List
zh_TW: 新增列表

en: %d task for today | %d tasks for today
zh_TW[0]: 今天有 %d 件事項

en: No tasks scheduled for today
zh_TW: 今天沒有安排的事項

en: GNOME To Do cannot connect to Todoist due to network issue
zh_TW: GNOME 待辦事項因為網路問題而無法連線到 Todoist

en: Not able to communicate with Todoist. Please check your internet connectivity.
zh_TW: 無法與 Todoist 溝通互動。請檢查您的網路連線能力。

en: Error fetching Todoist account key
zh_TW: 擷取待辦列表帳號金鑰時發生錯誤

en: Please ensure that Todoist account is correctly configured.
zh_TW: 請確認待辦列表帳號已正確設定。

en: GNOME To Do doesn’t have the necessary permissions to perform this action: %s
zh_TW: GNOME 待辦事項沒有得到此動作的執行許可：%s

en: Invalid response received from Todoist servers. Please reload GNOME To Do.
zh_TW: 從 Todoist 伺服器接收到的是無效回應。請重新載入 GNOME 待辦事項。

en: An error occurred while updating a Todoist task
zh_TW: 更新 Todoist 事項時遭遇錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving Todoist data
zh_TW: 擷取 Todoist 資料時遭遇錯誤

en: An error occurred while updating Todoist
zh_TW: 上傳 Todoist 時遭遇錯誤

en: Todoist
zh_TW: 待辦列表

en: Todoist: %s
zh_TW: 待辦列表：%s

en: No Todoist accounts found
zh_TW: 找不到待辦列表帳號

en: Add a Todoist account
zh_TW: 加入待辦列表帳號

en: Cannot create Todo.txt file
zh_TW: 無法建立 Todo.txt 檔案

en: Select a Todo.txt-formatted file:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 Todo.txt 格式檔案：

note: Filechooser
en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Error opening Todo.txt file
zh_TW: 開啟 Todo.txt 檔時發生錯誤

en: <b>Warning!</b> Todo.txt support is experimental and unstable. You may experience instability, errors and eventually data loss. It is not recommended to use Todo.txt integration on production systems.
zh_TW: <b>警告！</b> Todo.txt 支援還處於實驗階段，尚未穩定。您可能會遇到程式不穩定的狀況、錯誤、甚至資料喪失等。不建議您在生產系統上使用 Todo.txt 整合。

en: Error while opening the file monitor. Todo.txt will not be monitored
zh_TW: 開啟檔案監控時發生錯誤。Todo.txt 將不會被監控

en: On the Todo.txt file
zh_TW: 於 Todo.txt 檔案

en: Todo.txt File
zh_TW: Todo.txt 檔案

en: Source of the Todo.txt file
zh_TW: Todo.txt 檔案來源

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: Unscheduled
zh_TW: 未規劃時間

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: Unscheduled (%d)
zh_TW: 未規劃時間 (%d)

en: Good Morning, %s
zh_TW: 早安，%s

en: Good Afternoon, %s
zh_TW: 午安，%s

en: Good Evening, %s
zh_TW: 晚上好，%s

en: Home
zh_TW: 家
