gnome-todo master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Manage your tasks
zh_CN: 管理您的任务

en: Endeavour is a task management application designed for simplicity. Save and order your todos. Manage multiple todo lists. And more
zh_CN: Endeavour 是一个简便设计的任务管理应用程序。保存和排序您的待办事项。管理多个待办列表。以及其它功能

en: Empty state
zh_CN: 空状态

en: Task lists
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Manage your personal tasks
zh_CN: 管理您的个人任务

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Task;Productivity;Todo;
zh_CN: Task;Productivity;Todo;待办事项;生产力;任务;

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口已最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）。

en: First run of Endeavour
zh_CN: 第一次运行 Endeavour

en: Whether it’s the first run of Endeavour (to run the initial setup) or not
zh_CN: 是否为第一次运行 Endeavour（以运行初始化设置）

en: Default provider to add new lists to
zh_CN: 要添加到新列表的默认提供者

en: The identifier of the default provider to add new lists to
zh_CN: 要添加到新列表的默认提供者的标识符

en: List of active extensions
zh_CN: 已激活扩展列表

en: The list of active extensions
zh_CN: 已激活扩展列表

en: Sidebar revealed
zh_CN: 已显示侧边栏

en: Whether the sidebar is revealed or not
zh_CN: 是否显示侧边栏

en: Quit Endeavour
zh_CN: 退出 Endeavour

en: Enable debug messages
zh_CN: 启用调试信息

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Copyright © 2015–2022 The Endeavour authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2015–2022 Endeavour 作者们

en: No date set
zh_CN: 没有设定日期

en: D_ue Date
zh_CN: 到期日(_U)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

en: To_morrow
zh_CN: 明天(_M)

en: _Notes
zh_CN: 备注(_N)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: taskdate]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Log in to online accounts to access your tasks
zh_CN: 登录在线帐号以访问您的任务

en: Endeavour Setup
zh_CN: Endeavour 部署

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: An error occurred while creating a task
zh_CN: 创建任务时出错

en: New task…
zh_CN: 新建任务…

en: An error occurred while creating a task list
zh_CN: 创建任务列表时出错

en: Create _List
zh_CN: 创建列表(_L)

en: List Name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Select a storage location
zh_CN: 选择存储位置

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Click to add a new Google account
zh_CN: 单击此处以添加新的谷歌帐号

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Click to add a new ownCloud account
zh_CN: 单击此处以添加新的 ownCloud 帐号

en: Click to add a new Microsoft Exchange account
zh_CN: 单击此处以添加新的 Microsoft Exchange 帐号

en: Or you can just store your tasks on this computer
zh_CN: 或者您可以只将任务存在此计算机上

en: Task <b>%s</b> removed
zh_CN: 任务 <b>%s</b> 已移除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This is a development build of Endeavour. You may experience errors, wrong behaviors, and data loss.
zh_CN: 这是 Endeavour 的开发版本构建。您可能会碰到程序错误、错误行为和数据丢失。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: _About Endeavour
zh_CN: 关于 Endeavour(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the panel/view up
zh_CN: 移至上方面板/视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to the panel/view below
zh_CN: 移至下方面板/视图

note: Translators: This message will never be used with '1 day ago' * but the singular form is required because some languages do not * have plurals, some languages reuse the singular form for numbers * like 21, 31, 41, etc.
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Error loading GNOME Online Accounts
zh_CN: 加载 GNOME 在线帐号时出错

en: Failed to connect to task list
zh_CN: 无法连接到任务列表

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑上

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Error fetching tasks from list
zh_CN: 从列表中获取任务时出错

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Next 7 Days
zh_CN: 下周

en: Did you drink some water today?
zh_CN: 今天喝水了吗？

en: What are your goals for today?
zh_CN: 你今天的目标是什么？

en: Can you let your creativity flow?
zh_CN: 你能让你的创造力动起来吗？

en: How are you feeling right now?
zh_CN: 你现在感觉如何？

en: At what point is it good enough?
zh_CN: 到什么点才算好呢？

en: Remember to breathe. Good. Don't stop.
zh_CN: 记住要呼吸，好，不要停。

en: Don't forget to drink some water
zh_CN: 别忘多喝水

en: Remember to take some time off
zh_CN: 记得休息休息

en: Eat fruits if you can 🍐️
zh_CN: 记得多吃水果 🍐️

en: Take care of yourself
zh_CN: 照顾好自己

en: Remember to have some fun
zh_CN: 记得开心一点

en: You're doing great
zh_CN: 你做得很棒

en: Smile, breathe and go slowly
zh_CN: 微笑，呼吸，慢慢来

en: Wherever you go, there you are
zh_CN: 心之所向，身之所往

en: Working hard is always rewarded
zh_CN: 努力工作总会得到回报

en: Keep calm
zh_CN: 保持平静

en: You can do it
zh_CN: 你能做到

en: Meanwhile, spread the love ♥️
zh_CN: 与此同时，将爱传播♥️

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Task list <b>%s</b> removed
zh_CN: 任务列表 <b>%s</b> 已移除

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中…

note: Translators: 'archived' as in 'archived task lists'
en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: No Archived Lists
zh_CN: 无归档列表

en: Unarchive
zh_CN: 取消归档

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: An error occurred while updating a task
zh_CN: 更新任务时出错

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Clear completed tasks…
zh_CN: 清除已完成任务…

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Task Lists
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: New List
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: No more tasks left
zh_CN: 没有任务剩余

en: Nothing else to do here
zh_CN: 没什么要做的事了

en: You made it!
zh_CN: 你做到了！

en: Looks like there’s nothing else left here
zh_CN: 看起来没剩什么事了

en: %d task for today | %d tasks for today
zh_CN[0]: 今天有 %d 项任务

en: No tasks scheduled for today
zh_CN: 今天没有安排任务
