MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
zh_HK: 導覽

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
zh_HK: 命令列

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Pattern
zh_HK: 樣式

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

note: (itstool) path: tip/title
en: Tip
zh_HK: 提示

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
zh_HK: 連結
