entangle - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: <b>Capture</b>
zh_CN: <b>拍摄</b>

en: <b>Colour management</b>
zh_CN: <b>色彩管理</b>

en: <b>Image Viewer</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像查看器</b>

en: <b>Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>界面</b>

en: <b>Plugins</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件</b>

en: About - Entangle
zh_CN: 关于 - Entangle 相机控

en: Absolute colourimetric
zh_CN: 绝对比色

en: All files (*.*)
zh_CN: 全部文件 (*.*)

en: Apply mask to alter aspect ratio
zh_CN: 变化纵横比时应用遮罩

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 纵横比:

en: Autofocus control not available with this camera
zh_CN: 该相机不可以使用自动对焦控制器

en: Autofocus control was not a toggle widget
zh_CN: 自动对焦控制器不是可切换控件

en: Autofocus failed
zh_CN: 自动对焦失败

en: Automatically connect to cameras at startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接相机

en: Automatically synchronize camera clock
zh_CN: 自动同步相机时钟

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配

en: Blank screen when capturing images
zh_CN: 捕捉图像时设置屏幕为空白

en: Camera connect failed
zh_CN: 相机连接失败

en: Camera control update failed
zh_CN: 相机控制器更新失败

en: Camera is in use
zh_CN: 相机正在使用

en: Camera load controls failed
zh_CN: 相机载入控制器失败

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot initialize gphoto2 abilities
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gphoto2 功能

en: Cannot initialize gphoto2 ports
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gphoto2 端口

en: Cannot load gphoto2 abilities
zh_CN: 无法载入 gphoto2 功能

en: Cannot load gphoto2 ports
zh_CN: 无法载入 gphoto2 端口

en: Capture
zh_CN: 拍摄

en: Capture an image
zh_CN: 拍摄图像

en: Center lines
zh_CN: 中心线

en: Check that the camera is not
    
     - opened by another photo <b>application</b>
     - mounted as a <b>filesystem</b> on the desktop
     - in <b>sleep mode</b> to save battery power
zh_CN: 请确保相机没有
    
     - 被其他照片<b>应用</b>打开
     - 被桌面环境以<b>文件系统</b>方式挂载
     - 处于降低耗电量的<b>睡眠模式</b>

en: Color Management
zh_CN: 色彩管理

en: Colour managed display
zh_CN: 色彩管理显示

en: Continue preview mode after capture
zh_CN: 拍摄后连续预览模式

en: Continuous capture preview
zh_CN: 连续拍摄预览

en: Controls not available for this camera
zh_CN: 控制器不适用于此相机

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete file from camera after downloading
zh_CN: 下载后将文件从相机内删除

en: Detect the system monitor profile
zh_CN: 检测系统监视器预置文件

en: Display focus point during preview
zh_CN: 预览时显示对焦点

en: Entangle
zh_CN: Entangle 相机控

en: Entangle Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Entangle can trigger the camera shutter to capture new images. When supported by the camera, a continuously updating preview of the scene can be displayed prior to capture. Images will be downloaded and displayed as they are captured by the camera. Entangle also allows the settings of the camera to be changed from the computer.
zh_CN: Entangle 可以激活相机快门来拍摄新图像。当相机支持时，可以在拍摄前持续更新取景以便预览。与相机拍摄类似，图片可以下载下来。Entangle 同样允许在电脑调整相机的设定。

en: Entangle is a program used to control digital cameras that are connected to the computer via USB.
zh_CN: Eentangle 是一个在电脑控制通过 USB 线链接的数码相机的程序

en: Entangle is compatible with most DSLR cameras from Nikon and Canon, some of their compact camera models, and a variety of cameras from other manufacturers.
zh_CN: Entangle 兼容大多数尼康和佳能出品的数码单反相机和部分型号的紧凑型相机，以及另外一部分其他厂商的相机。

en: Entangle: Camera autofocus failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 相机自动对焦失败

en: Entangle: Camera connect failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 相机连接失败

en: Entangle: Camera control update failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 相机控制器更新失败

en: Entangle: Camera load controls failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 相机载入控制器失败

en: Entangle: Camera manual focus failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 相机手动对焦失败

en: Entangle: Operation failed
zh_CN: Entangle: 操作失败

en: Failed to set autofocus state: %s %d
zh_CN: 设定自动对焦状态失败: %s %d

en: Failed to set manual focus state: %s %d
zh_CN: 设定手动对焦状态失败: %s %d

en: Failed to set time state: %s %d
zh_CN: 设定时间状态失败： %s %d

en: Failed to set viewfinder state: %s %d
zh_CN: 设定取景器状态失败: %s %d

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名范式：

en: Golden sections
zh_CN: 黄金分割

en: Grid lines:
zh_CN: 网格线:

en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮：

en: ICC profiles (*.icc, *.icm)
zh_CN: ICC 预置文件 (*.icc, *.icm)

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Interface
zh_CN: 图片

en: Manual focus control not available with this camera
zh_CN: 该相机不可以使用手动对焦控制器

en: Manual focus failed
zh_CN: 手动对焦失败

en: Mask opacity:
zh_CN: 遮罩透明度:

en: Mode of operation:
zh_CN: 操作模式：

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Monitor profile:
zh_CN: 监视器预置文件：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No camera connected
zh_CN: 没有连接相机

en: No controls available
zh_CN: 没有可用的控制器

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开以

en: Operation: %s
zh_CN: 操作: %s

en: Overlay earlier images
zh_CN: 重叠早先图像

en: Overlay layers:
zh_CN: 重叠层:

en: Perceptual
zh_CN: 感知

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Quarters
zh_CN: 四分法

en: RGB profile:
zh_CN: RGB 预置文件：

en: Relative colourimetric
zh_CN: 相对比色

en: Rendering intent:
zh_CN: 渲染目的：

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Rule of 3rds
zh_CN: 三分法

en: Rule of 5ths
zh_CN: 五分法

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Screen blanking is not available on this display
zh_CN: 该显示不支持屏幕空白

en: Screen blanking is not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 该平台尚未实现屏幕空白

en: Select a camera to connect to:
zh_CN: 选择要连接的相机：

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select application...
zh_CN: 选择应用程序...

en: Select camera - Entangle
zh_CN: 选择相机 - Entangle 相机控

en: Set clock
zh_CN: 设定时钟

en: Show linear histogram
zh_CN: 显示线性直方图

en: Tethered Camera Control & Capture
zh_CN: 连接相机控制与拍摄

en: Tethered Camera Control &amp; Capture
zh_CN: 控制连接的相机并拍摄

en: This camera does not support image capture
zh_CN: 此相机不支持图像拍摄

en: This camera does not support image preview
zh_CN: 此相机不支持图像预览

en: Time setting not available with this camera
zh_CN: 该相机不可以使用时间设定

en: Time setting was not a date widget
zh_CN: 时间设定不是日期控件

en: Unable to capture image: %s
zh_CN: 无法拍摄图像: %s

en: Unable to capture preview: %s
zh_CN: 无法拍摄预览: %s

en: Unable to connect to camera: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接至相机: %s

en: Unable to delete file: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件: %s

en: Unable to fetch widget name
zh_CN: 无法获取控件名称

en: Unable to fetch widget type
zh_CN: 无法获取控件类型

en: Unable to get camera file: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取相机文件: %s

en: Unable to get file data: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件数据: %s

en: Unable to get filename: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件名: %s

en: Unable to save controls, camera is not configurable
zh_CN: 无法保存控制器，相机不可配置

en: Unable to wait for events: %s
zh_CN: 无法等待事件: %s

en: Use embedded preview from raw files
zh_CN: 对 Raw 文件使用嵌入式预览

en: Viewfinder control not available with this camera
zh_CN: 该相机不可以使用取景器控制器

en: Viewfinder control was not a toggle widget
zh_CN: 取景器控制不是可切换控件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: capture
zh_CN: 拍摄

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置
