entangle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: <b>Capture</b>
zh_TW: <b>擷取</b>

en: <b>Colour management</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩管理</b>

en: About - Entangle
zh_TW: 關於 - Entangle

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Capture an image
zh_TW: 擷取影像

en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

en: Continue preview mode after capture
zh_TW: 擷取後繼續擷取模式

en: Continuous capture preview
zh_TW: 持續擷取預覽

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Select a camera to connect to:
zh_TW: 選擇要連接相機：

en: Select camera - Entangle
zh_TW: 選擇相機 - Entangle

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤
