eog-plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (100 entries)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the actual focal length used when the image was taken.
en: %.1fmm (lens)
ko: %.1fmm (렌즈)

note: Print as float to get a similar look as above. TRANSLATORS: This is the equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera.
en: %.1fmm (35mm film)
ko: %.1fmm (35mm 필름)

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Display per-channel histogram
ko: 채널별 히스토그램 표시

en: Display RGB histogram
ko: RGB 히스토그램 표시

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Display camera settings in statusbar
ko: 카메라 설정을 상태 표시줄에 표시

en: Exif Display
ko: EXIF 표시

en: Displays camera settings and histogram
ko: 카메라 설정과 히스토그램 표시

en: Displays Exif tags in the side panel and optionally the statusbar
ko: 가장자리 창에서 EXIF 태그를 표시하고, 선택에 따라 상태 표시줄에도 표시합니다

en: ISO speed:
ko: ISO 값:

en: Expo. Time:
ko: 노출 시간:

en: Aperture:
ko: 조리개:

en: Zoom:
ko: 줌:

en: Metering:
ko: 측광 방식:

en: Expo. bias:
ko: 노출 보정:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Export to Folder
ko: 폴더로 내보내기

en: Export the current image to a separate directory
ko: 현재 이미지를 각각의 디렉터리로 내보냅니다

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: The folder to export to
ko: 내보낼 폴더

en: This is the folder the plugin will place the exported files in. Plugin will export to $HOME/exported-images if not set.
ko: 플러그인이 내보낼 파일을 저장할 폴더. 설정하지 않았다면 플러그인은 $HOME/exported-images로 내보냅니다.

en: Export directory:
ko: 내보낼 디렉터리:

en: Zoom to Fit Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비 맞춰 확대/축소

en: Adjusts the zoom to have the image’s width fit into the window
ko: 이미지 너비가 창에 맞게 확대/축소

en: Fit to width
ko: 너비에 맞추기

en: Fit images to the window width
ko: 이미지를 창 너비에 맞춥니다

en: Fullscreen Background
ko: 최대 화면 배경

en: Enables changing background in fullscreen mode
ko: 최대 화면 모드의 배경을 바꿀 수 있게 합니다

en: Use custom background settings
ko: 사용자 지정한 배경 설정 사용

en: Whether the plugin should use global settings or its own.
ko: 플러그인이 전체 설정을 사용할지, 자체 설정을 사용할지 결정합니다.

en: Background color in fullscreen mode
ko: 최대 화면 모드의 배경색

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. This option has effect only if use-custom is enabled.
ko: 이미지 뒤 영역을 채우는데 사용할 색. 이 옵션은 use-custom이 참인 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Use custom color:
ko: 사용자 정의 색:

en: Disable Dark Theme
ko: 어두운 테마 비활성화

en: Disables dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마 비활성화

en: Disables Eye of GNOME’s preference of dark theme variants
ko: 그놈의 눈 기본 설정의 어두운 테마 버전을 비활성화 합니다

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Displays on a map in the side panel where the picture was taken
ko: 사진을 찍은 위치를 가장자리 창에서 지도로 표시합니다

en: Jump to current image’s location
ko: 현재 이미지의 위치로 이동

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Display the geolocation of the image on a map
ko: 지도에서 사진의 지리적 위치를 표시합니다

en: Maximize Windows
ko: 창 최대화

en: New windows will open maximized
ko: 새 창을 최대화해서 엽니다

en: Maximize new windows
ko: 새 창 최대화

en: Picasa Web Uploader
ko: 피카사웹 업로드

en: Supports uploading photos to Google Picasa Web
ko: 사진을 구글의 피카사웹으로 업로드하는 기능

en: Uploading…
ko: 업로드 중…

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드함

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Login failed. %s
ko: 로그인 실패. %s

en: Logged in successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 로그인.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: TODO: want to handle passwords more securely
en: Logging in…
ko: 로그인하는 중…

en: Please log in to continue upload.
ko: 업로드를 계속 하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Upload to PicasaWeb
ko: 피카사웹에 업로드

en: PicasaWeb Login
ko: 피카사웹 로그인

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Login
ko: 로그인(_L)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: PicasaWeb Uploader
ko: 피카사웹 업로드

en: Upload your pictures to PicasaWeb
ko: 사진을 피카사웹에 업로드합니다

en: Uploads:
ko: 업로드:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Cancel Selected
ko: 선택 취소

en: Cancel All
ko: 모두 취소

en: Postr
ko: 올리커

en: Supports uploading photos to Flickr
ko: 플리커에 사진을 업로드하는 기능

en: Upload to Flickr
ko: 플리커에 업로드

en: Flickr Uploader
ko: 플리커 업로드

en: Upload your pictures to Flickr
ko: 사진을 플리커에 업로드합니다

en: C_ommand color:
ko: 명령 색(_O):

en: _Error color:
ko: 오류 색(_E):

en: Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Adds a Python console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔 추가

en: P_ython Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔(_Y)

en: Command Text Color
ko: 명령 텍스트 색

en: The color used for commands.
ko: 명령에 사용할 색.

en: Error Text Color
ko: 오류 텍스트 색

en: The color used for errors.
ko: 오류를 표시할 때 사용할 색.

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용 여부

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 데스크톱 전역 표준 고정폭(고정폭이 아니면 마찬가지로 비슷한) 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Font used by Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔에서 사용하는 글꼴

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
ko: 판고 글꼴 이름. 예를 들어 "Sans 12" 또는 "Monospace Bold 14"가 있습니다.

en: Python console for Eye of GNOME
ko: 그놈의 눈 파이썬 콘솔

en: Send by Mail
ko: 메일로 보내기

en: Sends an image attached to a new mail
ko: 이미지를 메일에 첨부해서 보냅니다

en: Send by _Mail
ko: 메일로 보내기(_M)

en: Send By Mail
ko: 메일로 보내기

en: Slideshow Shuffle
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 임의 모드

en: Shuffles the photos in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드쇼 모드에서 임의 순서로 사진 보기

en: Shuffles images in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드쇼 모드에서 임의 순서로 이미지 보기
