eog-plugins master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN: （无效的 Unicode）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the actual focal length used when the image was taken.
en: %.1fmm (lens)
zh_CN: %.1fmm（镜头）

note: Print as float to get a similar look as above. TRANSLATORS: This is the equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera.
en: %.1fmm (35mm film)
zh_CN: %.1fmm（35mm 胶片）

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Display per-channel histogram
zh_CN: 显示各通道的直方图

en: Display RGB histogram
zh_CN: 显示 RGB 直方图

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Display camera settings in statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏上显示相机设置

en: Exif Display
zh_CN: Exif 显示

en: Displays camera settings and histogram
zh_CN: 显示相机设置和直方图

en: Displays Exif tags in the side panel and optionally the statusbar
zh_CN: 在侧面板和选择性地在状态栏里显示 Exif 标签

en: ISO speed:
zh_CN: ISO 速度：

en: Expo. Time:
zh_CN: 曝光时间：

en: Aperture:
zh_CN: 光圈：

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Metering:
zh_CN: 测光：

en: Expo. bias:
zh_CN: 曝光偏差：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Export to Folder
zh_CN: 导出到文件夹

en: Export the current image to a separate directory
zh_CN: 将当前图像导出到一个单独的目录

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: The folder to export to
zh_CN: 导出的目标文件夹

en: This is the folder the plugin will place the exported files in. Plugin will export to $HOME/exported-images if not set.
zh_CN: 这是插件放置导出文件的文件夹。如不设置，插件将导出到 $HOME/exported-images。

en: Export directory:
zh_CN: 导出目录：

en: Zoom to Fit Image Width
zh_CN: 缩放到适合图像宽度

en: Adjusts the zoom to have the image’s width fit into the window
zh_CN: 调整缩放以让图像适应窗口的宽度

en: Fit to width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit images to the window width
zh_CN: 图像适配窗口宽度

en: Fullscreen Background
zh_CN: 全屏背景

en: Enables changing background in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 允许在全屏模式下更换背景

en: Use custom background settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景设置

en: Whether the plugin should use global settings or its own.
zh_CN: 插件使用全局设置还是自身设置。

en: Background color in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式下的背景颜色

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. This option has effect only if use-custom is enabled.
zh_CN: 该颜色用来填充图像背后的区域。该选项只有在启用“使用自定义”时才生效。

en: Use custom color:
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色：

en: Disable Dark Theme
zh_CN: 禁用黑色主题

en: Disables dark theme
zh_CN: 禁用黑色主题

en: Disables Eye of GNOME’s preference of dark theme variants
zh_CN: 禁用图像查看器首选的黑色主题风格

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Displays on a map in the side panel where the picture was taken
zh_CN: 在侧面板里显示照片拍取地点的地图

en: Jump to current image’s location
zh_CN: 跳到当前图像的位置

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Display the geolocation of the image on a map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示图像的地理位置

en: Maximize Windows
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: New windows will open maximized
zh_CN: 新窗口将以最大化打开

en: Maximize new windows
zh_CN: 最大化新窗口

en: Picasa Web Uploader
zh_CN: Picasa 网络上传工具

en: Supports uploading photos to Google Picasa Web
zh_CN: 支持上传照片到谷歌 Picasa 网络

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 上传中…

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Login failed. %s
zh_CN: 登录失败。%s

en: Logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 登录成功。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TODO: want to handle passwords more securely
en: Logging in…
zh_CN: 正在登录…

en: Please log in to continue upload.
zh_CN: 请登录以便继续上传。

en: Upload to PicasaWeb
zh_CN: 上传到 PicasaWeb

en: PicasaWeb Login
zh_CN: 登录 PicasaWeb

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: PicasaWeb Uploader
zh_CN: PicasaWeb 上传工具

en: Upload your pictures to PicasaWeb
zh_CN: 把您的图片上传到 PicasaWeb

en: Uploads:
zh_CN: 上传：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Cancel Selected
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: Cancel All
zh_CN: 取消全部

en: Supports uploading photos to Flickr
zh_CN: 支持上传照片到 Flickr

en: Upload to Flickr
zh_CN: 上传到 Flickr

en: Flickr Uploader
zh_CN: Flickr 上传工具

en: Upload your pictures to Flickr
zh_CN: 把您的图片上传到 Flickr

en: C_ommand color:
zh_CN: 命令颜色(_O)：

en: _Error color:
zh_CN: 错误颜色(_E)：

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Adds a Python console
zh_CN: 添加 Python 控制台

en: P_ython Console
zh_CN: P_ython 控制台

en: Command Text Color
zh_CN: 命令文本颜色

en: The color used for commands.
zh_CN: 用来显示命令的颜色。

en: Error Text Color
zh_CN: 错误文本颜色

en: The color used for errors.
zh_CN: 用来显示错误的颜色。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统字体

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果为真，终端将使用桌面全局的标准字体（如果是等宽字体，也可能使用最相近的字体）。

en: Font used by Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台所用字体

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_CN: 一个 Pango 字体名。例如，“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: Python console for Eye of GNOME
zh_CN: 图像查看器的 Python 控制台

en: Send by Mail
zh_CN: 邮件发送

en: Sends an image attached to a new mail
zh_CN: 将附件图像发送到新邮件

en: Send by _Mail
zh_CN: 邮件发送(_M)

en: Send By Mail
zh_CN: 邮件发送

en: Slideshow Shuffle
zh_CN: 幻灯片随机播放

en: Shuffles the photos in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 幻灯片模式下随机显示照片

en: Shuffles images in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 幻灯片模式下随机显示图像
