eog-plugins 2.20 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Flickr Uploader
zh_HK: Flickr 上傳器

en: Upload your pictures to Flickr
zh_HK: 將你的圖片上傳至 Flickr

en: Upload to Flickr
zh_HK: 上傳至 Flickr

en: Reload Image
zh_HK: 重新載入圖像

en: Reload current image
zh_HK: 重新載入當前圖像

en: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click
zh_HK: 啟用使用連按兩下進入全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_HK: 連按兩下進入全螢幕
