eog-plugins 2.20 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Flickr Uploader
zh_TW: Flickr 上傳器

en: Upload your pictures to Flickr
zh_TW: 將您的圖片上傳至 Flickr

en: Upload to Flickr
zh_TW: 上傳至 Flickr

en: Reload Image
zh_TW: 重新載入影像

en: Reload current image
zh_TW: 重新載入當前影像

en: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click
zh_TW: 啟用使用雙擊進入全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊進入全螢幕
