eog help - en to ko translation catalogue (309 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: File a bug against the <app>Image Viewer</app>.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app>에 버그 보고를 제출합니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report a problem with the image viewer
ko: 이미지 보기의 문제점 리포트하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Image Viewer</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app>는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you experience problems with the image viewer (for example, if it crashes or behaves unexpectedly), or if it is missing some feature that you think it should have, please file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/eog/issues/"/>.
ko: 이미지 보기에서 문제를 발견하면(예를 들어, 프로그램이 비정상 종료하거나 예상하지 못하는 동작을 하면), 또는 필요하다고 생각하는 기능이 빠져 있다면, <em>버그 보고</em>를 제출해주십시오. 버그 보고 제출은 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/eog/issues/"/>에서 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 버그 리포트와 답글 달기에 사용하는 계정이 필요합니다. 또 계정을 등록해야 버그 상태 업데이트를 전자메일로 받을 수 있습니다. 계정이 아직 없으면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 새로 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/eog/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정이 있으면 로그인해서 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누릅니다. 버그 보고를 제출하기 전에 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 안내서</link>를 읽어 보십시오. 또 버그 보고를 누군가가 이미 제출했는지 <link href="https://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=eog">살펴보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 요청하는 경우 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui> 항목을 선택합니다. Title 및 Description 부분을 채워 넣으시고 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with. Bugs can take a while to be fixed, and the software developers might ask you for further information to help them figure out what the problem is.
ko: 리포트마다 ID 번호가 주어집니다. 그리고 버그를 처리할 때마다 그 상태가 바뀝니다. 버그를 바로잡으려면 오래 걸릴 수도 있고, 소프트웨어 개발자가 문제점을 파악하는데 필요한 정보를 더 요청할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Command Line
ko: 명령 행

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The <cmd>eog</cmd> command can open any number of images in various modes.
ko: <cmd>eog</cmd> 명령으로 여러가지 모드로 이미지 한 개 또는 여러 개를 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The command line
ko: 명령 행

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start the <app>Image Viewer</app> from the <app>Terminal</app>, type <cmd>eog</cmd>.
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서 <app>이미지 보기</app>를 실행하려면, <cmd>eog</cmd> 명령을 실행하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open a specific file by typing the filename after the <cmd>eog</cmd> command:
ko: 특정 파일을 열도록 지정하려면 <cmd>eog</cmd> 명령 다음에 파일 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open a specific folder by typing the folder name after the <cmd>eog</cmd> command:
ko: 특정 폴더를 열도록 지정하려면 <cmd>eog</cmd> 명령 다음에 폴더 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To see all the images in a folder at once, you may wish to <link xref="view#image-gallery">browse the image gallery</link>.
ko: 폴더에 들어 있는 모든 사진을 보려면, <link xref="view#image-gallery">이미지 갤러리를 찾아봅니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open an image in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 이미지 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open image with gallery disabled
ko: 이미지 모음 기능 없이 이미지 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open image in a new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스에서 이미지 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open a folder in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 모드에서 폴더 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/screen
en: eog --slide-show Pictures/
ko: eog --slide-show 사진/

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to copy/paste from the image viewer into another application.
ko: 이미지 보기에서 다른 프로그램으로 복사하고 붙여넣는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy and paste a picture
ko: 사진 복사하고 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To copy a picture from the image viewer into another application, right-click on the picture and choose <gui>Copy</gui>.
ko: 사진을 그림 보기에서 다른 프로그램으로 복사하려면, 사진에 마우스 커서를 올려둔 후 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <gui>복사</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The picture has been copied to the <em>clipboard</em>, and can now be pasted into a <app>LibreOffice</app> document, <app>GIMP</app> image, or other application.
ko: 그러면 사진을 <em>클립보드</em>로 복사합니다. <app>LibreOffice</app> 문서, <app>김프</app> 이미지, 기타 프로그램에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make image viewer the default application for viewing pictures.
ko: 이미지 보기를 사진을 볼 때 기본 프로그램으로 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open pictures in the image viewer by default
ko: 사진을 기본값으로 이미지 보기에서 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to make the image viewer the default program that opens certain image file types:
ko: 특정 이미지 파일 형식을 열 때 사용할 기본 프로그램을 이미지 보기 프로그램으로 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In <app>Files</app>, right click the file and choose <gui>Properties</gui>.
ko: <app>파일</app> 프로그램 에서, 파일에 마우스 커서를 올려둔 후 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <gui>속성</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Open With</gui> tab. A list of <gui>Recommended Applications</gui> will appear.
ko: <gui>열 프로그램</gui> 탭으로 가십시오. <gui>추천 프로그램</gui> 목록이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Image Viewer</gui> and click <gui>Set as default</gui>.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app>를 선택해 <gui>기본값으로 설정</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <app>Image Viewer</app> is not on the <gui>Recommended Applications</gui> list, select it from the <gui>Other Applications</gui> list and click <gui>Set as default</gui>.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app>가 <gui>추천 프로그램</gui> 목록에 없으면, <gui>다른 프로그램 보기</gui>를 누릅니다. <app>이미지 보기</app>를 선택하고 <gui>기본값으로 설정</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In future, when you double-click a file of the same type, it will open up in the image viewer.
ko: 다음부터는 같은 형식의 파일에 단추를 두 번 누를 때마다, 이미지 보기를 열게 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set your favorite picture as your desktop background/wallpaper.
ko: 원하는 사진을 바탕 화면 배경/월페이퍼로 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make the current picture your desktop background
ko: 현재 사진을 바탕 화면 배경으로 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To set the picture that you are currently viewing as the background image on your desktop, click <gui style="menuitem">Set as Wallpaper</gui>.
ko: 현재 보고 있는 사진을 바탕 화면의 배경 이미지로 설정하려면, <gui style="menuitem">배경으로 지정</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This will immediately change the background to the picture you're viewing. You will then be asked if you would like to modify the picture's appearance using the <gui>background</gui> preferences window. If you click <gui>Hide</gui>, the message will disappear.
ko: 이렇게 하면 배경을 즉시 보고 있는 이미지로 바꿉니다. 그러면 <gui>배경</gui> 기본 설정 대화 창이 나타나서 여기에서 사진 모양을 바꿀 수 있습니다. <gui>감추기</gui>를 누르면 메시지가 사라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Improve the <app>Image Viewer</app>
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app> 개선하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Image Viewer</app> is developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app>는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 개발하고 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/EyeOfGnome/PlaceForNewIdeas">help develop</link> the <app>Image Viewer</app>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Feog">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/eog">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app> <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/EyeOfGnome/PlaceForNewIdeas">개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Feog">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/eog">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Join the Documentation Team.
ko: 문서 팀에 참여하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Image Viewer</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app> 문서는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 관련 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Open With</gui> to edit a picture using an external image editor.
ko: 외부 이미지 편집 프로그램에서 사진을 편집하려면 <gui style="menuitem">다른 프로그램으로 열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit or delete a picture
ko: 사진 편집 또는 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit a picture
ko: 사진 편집하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The image viewer can only be used to view pictures; it can't edit them. For that, you must use a picture editing application, like the <app>GIMP</app> image editor. To open a picture for editing in a different application:
ko: 이미지 보기는 사진을 보는 목적으로만 사용할 수 있고, 편집할 수는 없습니다. 편집 목적으로는 <app>김프</app>와 같은 사진 편집 프로그램을 사용해야 합니다. 다른 프로그램에서 사진을 열어서 편집하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Open With</gui>, or right-click on the image.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">다른 프로그램으로 열기</gui>를 누르거나, 이미지 위에 마우스 커서를 올려둔 후 오른쪽 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the application you want to use to edit the picture.
ko: 사진을 편집할 때 사용할 프로그램을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When you are finished editing, save it and close the other application.
ko: 편집을 마치면, 이미지를 저장하고 그 프로그램을 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <app>Image Viewer</app> will detect that the picture has been changed and will reload it.
ko: 사진이 바뀌면 <app>그림 보기</app>에서 자동으로 알아내서 다시 읽어들입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delete a picture
ko: 사진 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To delete a picture that you don't want any more, right-click the picture and select <gui>Move to Trash</gui>.
ko: 필요없는 사진을 삭제하려면, 사진에 마우스 커서를 올려둔 후 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <gui>휴지통으로 옮기기</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Rotate pictures clockwise/counter-clockwise
ko: 시계 방향/시계 반대 방향으로 사진을 회전합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rotate pictures
ko: 사진 회전하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your pictures are the wrong way up, you can rotate them so that they look right.
ko: 사진 방향이 잘못됐을 경우, 사진을 회전해서 바로잡을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Rotate a picture
ko: 사진 회전하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the mouse pointer over the image. Two buttons with arrow will appear at the bottom.
ko: 마우스 포인터를 그림 위에 옮깁니다. 하단에 단추 두개가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select either <gui>Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left</gui> or <gui>Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right</gui>.
ko: <gui>시계 방향 90도 회전</gui> 또는 <gui>시계 반대 방향 90도 회전</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to keep the picture rotated in this way, click <gui style="menuitem">Save</gui>.
ko: 이렇게 회전한 사진을 계속 사용하려면, <gui style="menuitem">저장</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Otherwise, don't save the picture and it will be returned to its original orientation the next time you open it.
ko: 사진을 저장하지 않으면, 다음 번에 열 때 원래 방향으로 되돌아갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also use the keyboard shortcuts:
ko: 또한 키보드 바로 가기 키를 활용할 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Rotate Counter-clockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향 회전

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can convert pictures from one image format to another. You can do this in a batch for multiple pictures.
ko: 사진을 한 이미지 형식에서 다른 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 사진을 한 번에 할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Convert to a different file format
ko: 다른 파일 형식으로 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Pictures are saved in a specific file format, like JPEG or PNG. You can convert from one file format to another.
ko: 사진은 JPEG이나 PNG같은 어떤 특정 파일 형식으로 저장됩니다. 이러한 파일을 다른 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Convert a single picture to a different file format
ko: 사진 하나를 다른 파일 형식으로 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Save As…</gui>. The <gui>Save Image</gui> window will pop up.
ko: <gui>다른 이름으로 저장…</gui>을 누릅니다. <gui>이미지 저장</gui> 창이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the name field, change the <em>file extension</em> to the file format you want to convert your image to. The file extension is the part of the file name after the period.
ko: 이름 항목에서 변환하려는 파일 형식의 <em>파일 확장자</em>를 바꾸십시오. 파일 확장자는 파일 이름에서 점 뒤의 부분을 말합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, to convert a JPEG (<file>.jpg</file>) file into a Bitmap file (<file>.bmp</file>):
ko: 예를 들어 JPEG(<file>.jpg</file>) 파일을 비트맵(<file>.bmp</file>) 파일로 변환하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>original file:</em> <file>image.jpg</file>
ko: <em>원본 파일:</em> <file>image.jpg</file>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>new file:</em> <file>image.bmp</file>
ko: <em>새 파일:</em> <file>image.bmp</file>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Save</gui>, and a new file will be saved in the new format. The old file (in the old format) will remain where it was, and will not be deleted.
ko: <gui>저장</gui>을 누르면, 새 파일을 새 형식으로 저장합니다. 예전 파일은 예전 형식으로 그대로 남아 있고, 삭제되지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The image viewer tries to guess which file format to save a picture in based on the file extension you choose. If it doesn't recognize the file extension you type, or if you don't know which one to use, click <gui>Supported image files</gui> in the <gui>Save Image</gui> window. This will allow you to choose the file format from the drop down box.
ko: 이미지 보기에서 파일 확장자에 따라 어떤 파일 형식으로 저장할지 자동으로 알아냅니다. 입력한 파일 확장자에 해당하는 형식을 알아낼 수 없거나, 아니면 어떤 파일 확장자를 입력할지 모르겠으면, <gui>이미지 저장</gui> 창에서 <gui>지원하는 이미지 파일</gui>을 누르십시오. 여기서 드롭다운 박스에서 파일 형식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Convert multiple pictures to a different format
ko: 여러 사진을 다른 파일 형식으로 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can convert a number of pictures from one file format to another in one go. This is useful if you have a lot of pictures that need converting.
ko: 여러 개의 사진을 한 형식에서 다른 형식으로 한 번에 변환할 수 있습니다. 변환하려는 사진이 여러 개 있을 때 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <link xref="view#image-gallery">image gallery</link>, press and hold down the <key>Ctrl</key> key and select the pictures you want to convert one by one. Alternatively, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq> to select all of the pictures.
ko: <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누르고 <link xref="view#image-gallery">이미지 모음</link>에서 변환하려는 이미지를 누르십시오. 아니면 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 모든 이미지를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Save As…</gui>. A window will appear (shown below).
ko: <gui>다른 이름으로 저장…</gui>을 누릅니다. (아래와 같은) 창이 나타납니다.

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: item/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the file
en: external ref='figures/multiple-convert.png' md5='d415e9f6b1a50acd33e7f754791a49a2'
ko: external ref='ko/figures/multiple-convert.png' md5='936e15d31dcc75c9edc9e89d42c146d2'

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The converted pictures will be saved in the current folder by default. To save them elsewhere, change the <gui>Destination folder</gui>.
ko: 변환한 사진은 기본적으로 현재 폴더에 저장합니다. 다른 위치에 저장하려면 <gui>대상 폴더</gui>를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the file format you want to convert the pictures to from the drop-down list to the right of the <gui>Filename format</gui> box.
ko: 사진을 변환하려는 대상 파일 포맷을 <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 상자의 오른쪽 드롭다운 메뉴에서 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Save As</gui>.
ko: <gui>다른 이름으로 저장</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: JPEG, PNG, BMP and others.
ko: JPEG, PNG, BMP 등.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Formats supported for saving pictures
ko: 사진 저장을 지원하는 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The image viewer can save pictures in the following file formats:
ko: 이미지 보기에서는 다음 파일 형식으로 사진을 저장할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It may be possible to save other image formats depending on the system configuration.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라 기타 이미지 파일 형식으로 저장할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The image viewer can display pictures in a wide range of image formats, including PNG, JPEG, and TIFF.
ko: 이미지 보기에서는 PNG, JPEG, TIFF 등 다양한 이미지 형식으로 된 사진을 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported image formats
ko: 지원하는 이미지 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The image viewer is able to open pictures in the following formats:
ko: 이미지 보기에서는 다음 형식으로 사진을 열 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ANI - Animation
ko: ANI - 애니메이션

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: BMP - Bitmap
ko: BMP - 비트맵

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: GIF - Graphics Interchange Format
ko: GIF - 그래픽 교환 형식(Graphics Interchange Format)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ICO - Windows Icon
ko: ICO - 윈도우 아이콘

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: JPEG/JPG - Joint Photographic Experts Group
ko: JPEG/JPG - 사진 그래픽 전문가 연합 그룹(Joint Photographic Experts Group)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: PCX - PC Paintbrush
ko: PCX - PC 페인트브러쉬

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: PNG - Portable Network Graphics
ko: PNG - 이동식 네트워크 그래픽(Portable Network Graphics)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: PNM - Portable Anymap from the PPM Toolkit
ko: PNM - PPM 툴킷의 호환 형식(Portable Anymap)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: RAS - Sun Raster
ko: RAS - Sun 래스터

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: SVG - Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: SVG - 크기 조정 가능한 벡터 그래픽(Scalable Vector Graphics)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: TGA - Targa
ko: TGA - 타가(Targa)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: TIFF - Tagged Image File Format
ko: TIFF - 태그 이미지 파일 형식(Tagged Image File Format)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: WBMP - Wireless Bitmap
ko: WBMP - 무선 통신 비트맵(Wireless Bitmap)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: XBM - X Bitmap
ko: XBM - X 비트맵

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: XPM - X Pixmap
ko: XPM - X 픽스맵

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you try to open a picture in an unsupported format, you will get a <gui>Could not load image 'image_name'.</gui> error.
ko: 지원하지 않는 형식의 사진을 열려면, <em>'이미지 파일 이름' 이미지를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.</em> 오류가 표시됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Help for the Eye of GNOME Image Viewer.
ko: 그놈의 눈 이미지 보기 도움말.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 보기

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Eye of GNOME Image Viewer
ko: 그놈의 눈 이미지 보기

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Eye of GNOME Image Viewer
ko: 그놈의 눈 이미지 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Eye of GNOME Image Viewer
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈의 눈 이미지 보기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: View pictures
ko: 사진 보기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit pictures
ko: 사진 편집하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print pictures
ko: 사진 인쇄하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Add extra features
ko: 추가 기능

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Frequently asked questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips and tricks
ko: 힌트

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get involved
ko: 개발 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Welcome to the <app>Eye of GNOME Image Viewer</app>.
ko: <app>그놈의 눈 이미지 보기</app> 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Eye of GNOME</app> is an image viewer. With it, you can view pictures of <link xref="formats-view">almost any type</link>. It can handle <link xref="view#image-gallery">large collections</link> of pictures, and can display a <link xref="slideshow">slideshow</link>. You can also make basic changes to pictures, like <link xref="flip-rotate">rotating</link> them, or <link xref="format-change">converting them</link> to a different file format.
ko: <app>그놈의 눈</app>은 이미지 보기 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램으로 <link xref="formats-view">거의 모든 종류</link>의 사진을 볼 수 있습니다. 사진 <link xref="view#image-gallery">여러 장의 모음</link>을 처리할 수도 있고, <link xref="slideshow">슬라이드 쇼</link>를 표시할 수도 있습니다. 사진에 <link xref="flip-rotate">회전</link>과 같은 기초적인 조작을 할 수 있고, 다른 파일 형식으로 <link xref="format-change">변환</link>할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 미합중국 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/> 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: As a special exception, the copyright holders give you permission to copy, modify, and distribute the example code contained in this document under the terms of your choosing, without restriction.
ko: 예외적으로, 이 문서에 들어 있는 예제 코드는 어떤 조건이든 제한 없이 복사, 수정, 배포할 수 있도록 저작권자가 특별히 허용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 작업을 복제, 배포, 전송.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 작업을 맞게 각색.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 작업을 바꾸거나, 변환하거나, 파생물을 만들면, 그 결과물은 동일하거나 호환되는 라이선스로만 배포할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 전체 라이선스 전문을 보려면 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons 홈페이지</link>를 보거나, 전체 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>를 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Pictures open in a new window.
ko: 새 창에서 사진 열기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a picture
ko: 사진 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Pictures should automatically open in the image viewer when you double-click them in the <app>Files</app> file browser. If this is not the case, you may need to make the image viewer the <link xref="default">default application</link> for viewing pictures.
ko: <app>파일</app> 보기 창에서 사진을 두 번 누르면 이미지 보기 프로그램에서 자동으로 사진을 엽니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, 이미지 보기를 <link xref="default">기본 프로그램</link>으로 만들면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each picture you double-click will open in a new image viewer window by default, but you can <link xref="view">view multiple pictures</link> in one window if you like.
ko: 사진을 두 번 누르면 기본값으로는 사진 하나마다 <app>이미지 보기</app> 창을 엽니다. 선택에 따라 <link xref="view">이미지 여러 개를</link> 한 창에 볼 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also open pictures from within the image viewer itself:
ko: 이미지 보기 창에서 직접 사진을 열 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Open…</gui> (or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>). The <gui>Open Image</gui> window will appear.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">열기…</gui>를 누릅니다. (또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.) <gui>이미지 열기</gui> 창이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the picture you want to open and click <gui>Open</gui>.
ko: 열려는 사진을 선택해 <gui>열기</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View information such as camera settings and histogram, geolocation, and date.
ko: 카메라 설정, 히스토그램, 위치 정보, 시각 등의 정보를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View detailed information about a picture
ko: 사진에서 자세한 정보 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Pictures taken by digital cameras are stored with a host of extra information embedded in them, such as the date that they were taken, what exposure settings were used on the camera and, in some cases, even where the picture was taken.
ko: 디지털 카메라에서 찍은 사진에는 여러가지 추가 정보가 들어 있습니다. 사진을 찍은 시각, 카메라에 사용한 노출 설정, 어떤 경우에는 사진을 찍은 위치도 들어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This topic shows you how to access this information.
ko: 여기서는 어떻게 이러한 정보를 볼 수 있는지 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Show the date in the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시각 표시

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can display the date that a picture was taken in the status bar at the bottom of the window.
ko: 창의 맨 아래에 있는 상태 표시줄에 사진을 찍은 시각을 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To show the status bar, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Show</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Status Bar</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 나타내려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">보이기</gui> <gui style="menuitem">상태 표시줄</gui></guiseq> 을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Then, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Date in statusbar</gui>.
ko: 그렇게 하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>상태 표시줄에 시각</gui>의 확인란에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Detailed Exif data
ko: 자세한 EXIF 데이터

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The detailed information stored with digital photos is called <em>Exif data</em>. You can view it by installing a plugin for the image viewer.
ko: 디지털 사진에 저장된 자세한 정보를 <em>EXIF 데이터</em>라고 합니다. 이미지 보기에 플러그인을 설치하면 이 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to enable this feature, you need to have installed <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins</link>.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면, <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins</link>를 설치해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <sys>eog-plugins</sys> is installed, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Exif display</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: <sys>eog-plugins</sys>를 설치했다면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>EXIF 표시</gui>의 확인란에 표시하고 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Show</gui><gui style="menuitem">Side Pane</gui></guiseq> to view the camera settings used to take the photo. To also view histograms showing the balance of colors and light/shade in the picture, select <gui>Exif display</gui> in the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab and click <gui>Preferences</gui>. Check the histograms you want to view, listed under <gui>Histogram</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui>보이기</gui><gui>가장자리 창</gui></guiseq>을 선택하면 사진을 찍을 때 사용한 카메라 설정을 봅니다. 사진의 색과 명암을 표시하는 히스토그램도 보고 싶으면, <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭에서 <gui>EXIF 보기</gui>를 선택하고 <gui>기본 설정</gui>을 누르십시오. <gui>히스토그램</gui> 목록에서 보고 싶은 히스토그램을 고릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also view the camera settings used to take the photo in the statusbar. Select <gui>Exif display</gui> in the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab and click <gui>Preferences</gui>. Check <gui>Display camera settings in statusbar</gui>.
ko: 상태 표시줄에서도 사진을 찍을 때 사용한 카메라 설정을 볼 수 있습니다. <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭의 <gui>EXIF 표시</gui>를 선택하고 <gui>기본 설정</gui>을 누르십시오. <gui>카메라 설정을 상태 표시줄에 표시</gui> 확인란에 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Display a photo location map
ko: 사진 위치 지도 표시하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some cameras are able to attach <em>geolocation</em> information (geotags) to digital photos. Geotags are usually just the GPS coordinates (latitude and longitude) for the place where a photo was taken.
ko: 카메라에 따라서는 디지털 사진에 <em>위치 정보</em>(위치 태그)를 넣기도 합니다. 위치 태그는 사진을 찍은 위치의 GPS 좌표(위도 및 경도)를 말합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <sys>eog-plugins</sys> is installed, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Map</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: <sys>eog-plugins</sys>를 설치했으면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>지도</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 <gui>닫기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Show</gui><gui style="menuitem">Side Pane</gui></guiseq> to show the map.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">보이기</gui><gui style="menuitem">가장자리 창</gui></guiseq>을 눌러 지도를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The map will show the location that a picture was taken in only if there is geolocation information attached to the photo. Many cameras do not attach geolocation information to pictures.
ko: 사진에 위치 정보가 들어 있는 경우, 사진을 찍은 위치를 표시하는 지도를 표시합니다. 위치 정보를 넣지 않는 카메라도 많습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enables changing background color in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 배경색 바꾸기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change fullscreen background color
ko: 전체 화면 배경색 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you like, you can change the background color in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드의 배경색을 바꿀 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To do this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Fullscreen Background</gui> and click <gui>Preferences</gui>. Choose the color you want in fullscreen mode and close the dialog.
ko: 전체 화면 배경색을 바꾸려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>전체 화면 배경</gui> 확인란을 표시한 후 <gui>기본 설정</gui>을 누릅니다. 전체 화면 배경으로 사용할 색을 고르고 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Now, when in fullscreen mode, the background color is the one you selected.
ko: 그러면, 전체 화면 모드에서 배경색이 아까 선택한 색이 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Activate fullscreen mode by double-clicking a picture.
ko: 사진을 두 번 눌러서 전체 화면 모드로 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Full-screen with double-click
ko: 두 번 눌러서 전체 화면

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you like, you can make it so that pictures are shown full-screen when you double-click them in the image viewer.
ko: 이미지 보기에서 사진을 두 번 눌러서 전체 화면으로 표시하도록 만들 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To do this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Fullscreen with double-click</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: 두 번 눌렀을 때 전체화면으로 전환하게 하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>두 번 눌러 전체 화면</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 <gui>닫기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Now, double-clicking on an image will toggle between the fullscreen and normal (window) modes.
ko: 이제 이미지 위에 두 번 누르면 전체 화면과 일반 창 모드 사이를 왔다갔다합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The Python console can be used to add extra functions and run scripts in the image viewer.
ko: 파이썬 콘솔을 사용해 이미지 보기에서 여러가지 기능을 추가하고 스크립트를 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Python console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The image viewer has a plugin system which uses the Python scripting language. If you activate the <em>Python console</em>, you can gain direct access to a Python interpreter from inside the image viewer, which you can then use to write scripts or programmatically manipulate images, for example.
ko: 이미지 보기에는 파이썬 스크립트 언어를 사용한 플러그인 시스템이 있습니다. <em>파이썬 콘솔</em>을 사용하면, 이미지 보기 안에서 직접 파이썬 인터프리터를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 파이썬 콘솔에서 스크립트를 작성하거나 프로그램으로 이미지를 처리하는 등의 일을 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once <sys>eog-plugins</sys> is installed, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab.
ko: <sys>eog-plugins</sys>를 설치했으면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui>Python Console</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: <gui>파이썬 콘솔</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="menuitem">Python Console</gui> menu item to bring up the console.
ko: 콘솔을 열려면 <gui style="menuitem">파이썬 콘솔</gui> 메뉴 항목을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Easily send pictures by attaching them to a new email.
ko: 쉽게 사진을 새 메일에 첨부해서 보내기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Send pictures by email
ko: 사진을 메일로 보내기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can add a button that provides a convenient way of sending pictures to people by email.
ko: 간편하게 사진을 메일로 보내는 단추를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To do this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Send By Mail</gui> and close the dialog. This will give you a <gui style="menuitem">Send by mail</gui> menu item.
ko: 그렇게 하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>메일로 보내기</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 대화 상자를 닫습니다. 이렇게 하면 <gui style="menuitem">메일로 보내기</gui> 메뉴 항목이 생깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: An installed email application must be set up to connect to your email account for this to work.
ko: 사진 또는 그림을 메일로 보내는 기능이 동작하게 하려면 이미 설치한 전자메일 프로그램을 전자메일 계정에 연결하도록 설정해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Show photos in a random order when playing a slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 표시할 때 임의 순서로 사진 표시하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Slideshow shuffle
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 임의 모드

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can make it so that pictures are shown in a random order when you start a <link xref="slideshow">slideshow</link>.
ko: <link xref="slideshow">슬라이드 쇼</link>를 시작할 때 임의 순서로 사진을 표시하게 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To do this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Slideshow Shuffle</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: 그렇게 하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>슬라이드 쇼 임의 모드</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 대화상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Install plugins to access extra features.
ko: 플러그인 설치해 추가 기능 이용하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can install the <sys>eog-plugins</sys> package to get extra plugins for the image viewer. Plugins add additional features, like the ones listed below.
ko: <sys>eog-plugins</sys> 패키지에 이미지 보기의 추가 플러그인이 들어 있습니다. 플러그인을 사용하면 아래와 같은 확장된 기능을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can install the <sys>eog-plugins</sys> package using your Linux distribution's <em>package manager</em>.
ko: 리눅스 배포판의 <app>패키지 관리 프로그램</app>에서 <sys>eog-plugins</sys>를 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <link action="install:eog-plugins" href="http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/eog-plugins" style="button">install eog-plugins</link>
ko: <link action="install:eog-plugins" href="http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/eog-plugins" style="button">eog-plugins 설치</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following features are included in <sys>eog-plugins</sys>:
ko: 다음 기능이 <sys>eog-plugins</sys>에 들어 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-exif-digital">Exif display</link>: Displays camera settings and histograms for digital photos.
ko: <link xref="plugin-exif-digital">EXIF 표시</link>: 디지털 사진의 카메라 설정 및 히스토그램을 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-fullscreen-background">Fullscreen Background</link>: Enables changing background in fullscreen mode.
ko: <link xref="plugin-fullscreen-background">전체 화면 배경</link>: 전체 화면 모드의 배경을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-fullscreen-double-click">Fullscreen with double-click</link>: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click.
ko: <link xref="plugin-fullscreen-double-click">두 번 눌러 전체 화면</link>: 두 번 눌러 전체 화면 모드로 들어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-exif-digital#map">Map</link>: Display the geolocation of a digital photo on a map.
ko: <link xref="plugin-exif-digital#map">지도</link>: 지도에서 디지털 사진의 지리적 위치를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-python-console">Python Console</link>: A Python scripting console for the image viewer.
ko: <link xref="plugin-python-console">파이썬 콘솔</link>: 이미지 보기 파이썬 콘솔.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-send-by-mail">Send By Mail</link>: Send a picture to a friend by attaching it to a new email.
ko: <link xref="plugin-send-by-mail">메일로 보내기</link>: 사진을 메일에 첨부해서 친구에게 보냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-slideshow-shuffle">Slideshow Shuffle</link>: Shuffles images in slideshow mode.
ko: <link xref="plugin-slideshow-shuffle">슬라이드 쇼 임의 모드</link>: 슬라이드쇼 모드에서 임의 이미지를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="plugin-zoom-width">Zoom to fit image width</link>: Adjusts the zoom to have the pictures's full width fit into the window.
ko: <link xref="plugin-zoom-width">이미지 너비에 맞춰 확대/축소</link>: 이미지 폭이 창 크기에 맞도록 확대/축소 수준을 조절합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can manage plugins by using the <link xref="preferences#plugins">Plugins tab</link> in the Preferences window.
ko: 기본 설정 창의 <link xref="preferences#plugins">플러그인 탭</link>을 사용해 플러그인을 관리할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adjusts the zoom to fit a picture's full width into the window.
ko: 사진의 너비를 창 크기에 맞게 확대/축소합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Zoom to fit picture width
ko: 사진 너비 맞게 확대/축소

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Activate the <app>Zoom to fit image width</app> plugin if you want pictures to be expanded to fill the full width of the window.
ko: 사진이 창 너비를 채우게 하려면 <app>이미지 너비 맞춰 확대/축소</app>를 사용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To do this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>, and go to the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab. Then, check <gui>Zoom to fit image width</gui> and close the dialog.
ko: 그렇게 하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하고 <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭으로 갑니다. 그리고 <gui>이미지 너비에 맞게 확대/축소</gui> 확인란에 표시하고 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to add this functionality, you will need to have installed <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins</link>.
ko: 이 기능을 추가하려면 <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins</link>을 설치해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <link xref="preferences#view">Image view</link>, <link xref="preferences#slideshow">slideshow</link> and <link xref="preferences#plugins">plugins</link>.
ko: <link xref="preferences#view">이미지 보기</link>, <link xref="preferences#slideshow">슬라이드 쇼</link>, <link xref="preferences#plugins">플러그인</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This topic explains all of the settings that you can change in the image viewer. Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> to start changing the preferences.
ko: 여기서는 이미지 보기에서 할 수 있는 설정 전체를 설명합니다. 기본 설정을 바꾸려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Image view preferences
ko: 이미지 보기 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Image enhancements
ko: 이미지 개선

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Smooth images when zoomed out</gui> and/or <gui>Smooth images when zoomed in</gui> to enable <em>image smoothing</em>. This makes low-resolution (pixelated) pictures look better by smoothing out jagged edges.
ko: <gui>확대할 때 이미지 부드럽게</gui> 또는 <gui>축소할 때 이미지 부드럽게</gui> 옵션을 선택하여 <em>이미지를 부드럽게</em> 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 해상도가 낮아 픽셀이 보이는 사진에서 울퉁불퉁한 경계선을 부드럽게 만들어 보기 좋아집니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you enable <gui>Automatic orientation</gui>, pictures will be automatically rotated according to their <em>Exif metadata</em>. This is information about a picture that is automatically inserted by a digital camera, and can include details on which way up the camera was held when the picture was taken. For example, when automatic orientation is enabled, portrait photos are automatically rotated upright. The rotation is not saved until you <link xref="flip-rotate#rotate">save the rotated image</link>.
ko: <gui>자동 방향</gui>을 사용하면, <em>EXIF 메타데이터</em>에 따라 자동으로 사진을 회전합니다. EXIF 메타데이터는 디지털 카메라가 자동으로 넣는 정보로, 사진을 찍을 때 카메라를 어떤 방향으로 잡았는지 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어, 자동 방향을 사용하면 세로 방향 사진은 자동으로 위로 긴 방향으로 회전됩니다. <link xref="flip-rotate#rotate">회전된 이미지를 저장</link>하지 않으면 회전 내용은 저장하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Automatic orientation does not work with all pictures; only pictures taken using a camera that saves Exif orientation metadata will be rotated.
ko: 자동 방향은 일부 사진에 대해서만 동작합니다. EXIF 방향 메타데이터를 저장하는 카메라에서 찍은 사진만 회전됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Background
ko: 배경

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Here you can select a custom background color.
ko: 여기서 개별 배경 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Transparent parts
ko: 투명한 부분

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select one of the following options to determine how the transparent parts of a picture are displayed, if it has any:
ko: 다음 옵션 중의 하나를 선택해 투명 부분을(투명 부분이 있으면) 어떻게 표시할 지 설정합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>As check pattern:</gui>
ko: <gui>체크무늬로:</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a check pattern.
ko: 이미지의 투명한 부분을 체크무늬로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>As custom color:</gui>
ko: <gui>지정한 색으로:</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a solid color that you specify by clicking on the color selector button.
ko: 이미지의 투명한 부분을 지정한 한 가지 색으로 표시합니다. 색 선택 단추를 색을 눌러 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>As background:</gui>
ko: <gui>배경으로:</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in the <gui>Background</gui> color, if <gui>As custom color</gui> under <gui>Background</gui> is checked. Otherwise, the default background color is used.
ko: <gui>배경</gui>의 <gui>지정한 색으로</gui> 설정했으면, 이미지의 투명한 부분을 <gui>배경</gui> 색으로 표시합니다. 아니면 기본 배경 색을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Slideshow preferences
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To customize slideshow settings:
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Image Zoom</gui> you can select if you would like pictures that are smaller than the screen to be expanded so that they fit the screen.
ko: <gui>이미지 확대/축소</gui>에서 화면보다 작은 사진을 화면 크기에 맞게 조정할지 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Sequence</gui> you can select how many seconds each picture should be displayed for (between 1 and 100) before the next picture is shown.
ko: <gui>차례</gui>에서 사진 한 장마다 몇 초 동안 표시할 지 지정합니다(1에서 100까지).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui>Loop sequence</gui> if you want the slideshow to repeat continuously. If unchecked, the slideshow will start at the picture you selected, and finish at the last picture in the folder.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 계속 반복하려면 <gui>반복</gui> 확인란을 누르십시오. 이 확인란이 꺼져 있으면 슬라이드 쇼가 선택한 사진부터 시작해서 폴더의 마지막 사진에서 끝납니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Plugin preferences
ko: 플러그인 기본 설정

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: section/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the f
en: external ref='figures/plugins-all.png' md5='1f672b89abffd693cc23f668fe7f78e4'
ko: external ref='ko/figures/plugins-all.png' md5='4064b74d6864fce2ca2d4f37fb868324'

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: section/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the f
en: external ref='figures/prefs-plugins.png' md5='c91d2b21700ffa11a4df2acb87a44268'
ko: external ref='ko/figures/prefs-plugins.png' md5='41d09155554a748d356b125d811eed27'

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Here you can check/uncheck any additional features you would like to activate or deactivate. The picture on the left shows the plugins that are available by default.
ko: 여기에서 추가 기능을 원하는대로 활성화하거나 해제할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽의 사진은 기본으로 사용 가능한 플러그인을 말합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You may also wish to install the <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins package</link>, which contains plugins providing a number of extra features. After installing it, you will be able to activate <link xref="index#plugins">additional plugins</link>, like the ones shown in the picture on the right.
ko: <link xref="plugins">eog-plugins</link> 패키지를 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다. 이 패키지에는 추가 기능을 제공하는 플러그인이 들어 있습니다. 이 패키지를 설치한 다음, 오른쪽의 그림과 같이 <link xref="index#plugins">추가 플러그인</link>을 활성화해야 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Print…</gui> and then use the tabs to change print settings.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">인쇄…</gui>를 누르고, 인쇄 설정을 바꾸는 탭을 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a picture
ko: 사진 인쇄하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print the picture that you are currently viewing:
ko: 현재 보고 있는 사진을 인쇄하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Print…</gui>.
ko: <gui>인쇄…</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the <gui>General</gui> tab, choose the printer you want to use and the number of copies you want to print.
ko: <gui>일반</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오, 사용하려는 프린터와 인쇄하려는 매수를 고르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you go to the <gui>Image Settings</gui> tab, you can adjust the <gui>Position</gui> and <gui>Size</gui> of the picture.
ko: <gui>이미지 설정</gui> 탭으로 가서. 사진의 <gui>위치</gui> 및 <gui>크기</gui>를 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The position of the image on the page can also be adjusted by dragging it around in the preview.
ko: 이미지를 마우스로 끌어서 페이지에서 위치를 조정할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are using high-quality photo paper, go to the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab and select the correct <gui>Paper Type</gui>. You should also go to the <gui>Image Quality</gui> tab and choose a high quality setting, so that you get the best possible photo quality.
ko: 고화질 사진 인화지를 사용하려면, <gui>페이지 설정</gui> 탭으로 가서 <gui>용지 종류</gui>를 맞추십시오. <gui>화질</gui> 탭에서 고화질 설정을 하면, 가장 좋은 화질로 사진을 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui>.
ko: <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Note that some of the tabs mentioned above are not displayed for certain printer models. This is because the <em>printer drivers</em> for those printers don't allow some settings to be changed. So, for example, if you don't see an <gui>Image Quality</gui> tab, that probably means that the printer drivers that are being used don't support those settings.
ko: 위에서 언급한 탭은 프린터 모델에 따라 없을 수도 있습니다. 해당 프린터의 <em>프린터 드라이버</em>에서 해당 설정을 못 하기 때문입니다. 예를 들어 <gui>화질</gui> 탭이 없으면, 사용하는 프린터의 드라이버에서 관련 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Automatically rename and number batches of pictures.
ko: 자동으로 여러 장의 사진의 이름을 바꾸거나 번호를 붙입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename many pictures at once
ko: 여러 개 사진의 이름 한꺼번에 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have lots of pictures that you want to rename, perhaps so that they have a standard, numbered name format:
ko: 이름을 바꾸려는 사진이 여러 개 있고, 아마도 일정한 기준에 따라 번호가 붙이는 방법으로 이름을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <link xref="view#image-gallery">image gallery</link> by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 <link xref="view#image-gallery">이미지 갤러리</link>를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all of the pictures that you would like to rename from the image gallery by holding down <key>Ctrl</key> and clicking them one by one.
ko: 이미지 모음에서 <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누른 채로 이미지를 눌러 이름을 바꾸려는 사진을 하나씩 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq> to select all of the pictures.
ko: 다른 방법으로, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 모든 사진을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Save as…</gui>. A window with some filename options will appear (the picture, below, shows what this window looks like).
ko: <gui style="menuitem">다른 이름으로 저장…</gui>을 누릅니다. 파일 이름 옵션이 있는 창이 나타납니다. (아래와 같습니다.)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The renamed pictures will be saved in the current folder by default. To save them elsewhere, change the <gui>Destination folder</gui>.
ko: 이름을 바꾼 사진은 기본값으로 현재 폴더에 저장합니다. 다른 위치에 저장하려면 <gui>대상 폴더</gui>를 바꾸십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Filename format</gui> box to choose a naming format for the pictures. The <gui>File Name Preview</gui> shows you what the new filenames will look like. See the <link xref="#filename-format"/> section, below, for advice on choosing how to rename the files.
ko: <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui>에서 사진의 이름 형식을 지정합니다. <gui>파일 이름 미리 보기</gui>에서 새 파일 이름이 어떻게 될지 표시합니다. 파일의 이름을 바꾸는 방법에 대해서는 아래의 <link xref="#filename-format"/> 부분을 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Ensure that the <gui>Filename Format</gui> drop-down list says <gui>as is</gui>, unless you want to <link xref="format-change#multiple">convert the pictures to a different file format</link>.
ko: <link xref="format-change#multiple">형식을 변환</link>하려는 게 아니면, <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 드롭다운 메뉴를 <gui>그대로</gui>로 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Save As</gui> and the pictures will be renamed.
ko: <gui>다른 이름으로 저장</gui>을 누르면 사진 이름이 바뀝니다.

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: page/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the file
en: external ref='figures/multiple-rename-count.png' md5='d89839fd4b49f4bf8733ed2dddc3b01c'
ko: external ref='ko/figures/multiple-rename-count.png' md5='4e00f3aff6656f7e1b95c93eda8f61b0'

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Choose a filename format
ko: 파일 이름 형식 고르기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The filenames of the renamed files are determined by what you put in the <gui>Filename format</gui> box.
ko: 바꾼 파일 이름은 <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 입력란에 입력한 내용에 따라 결정됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can keep the original filename as part of the new filename by leaving the <input>%f</input> in the box.
ko: <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 입력란에 <input>%f</input>라고 쓰면 원본 파일 이름을 새 파일 이름의 일부분으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, if you type <input>paris_%f</input> into the <gui>Filename format</gui> box, pictures called <file>flower.jpg</file>, <file>house.jpg</file>, and <file>cat.jpg</file> would be renamed to <file>paris_flower.jpg</file>, <file>paris_house.jpg</file>, and <file>paris_cat.jpg</file>.
ko: 예를 들어 <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 입력란에 <input>파리_%f</input>라고 입력하면, <file>꽃.jpg</file>, <file>집.jpg</file>, <file>고양이.jpg</file> 파일은 <file>파리_꽃.jpg</file>, <file>파리_집.jpg</file>, and <file>파리_고양이.jpg</file> 파일이 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adding a <input>%n</input> will number the pictures consecutively, starting at the counter number you choose under <gui>Options</gui>.
ko: <input>%n</input>을 붙이면 사진에 번호를 순서대로 붙입니다. 시작 번호는 <gui>옵션</gui>에서 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, if you type <input>sunshine_%n</input> into the <gui>Filename format</gui> box, pictures called <file>flower.jpg</file>, <file>house.jpg</file>, and <file>cat.jpg</file> would be renamed to <file>sunshine_2.jpg</file>, <file>sunshine_3.jpg</file>, and <file>sunshine_1.jpg</file>. (They will be numbered by alphabetical order of the original filenames.)
ko: 예를 들어 <gui>파일 이름 형식</gui> 입력란에 <input>햇살_%n</input>이라고 입력하면, <file>꽃.jpg</file>, <file>집.jpg</file>, <file>고양이.jpg</file> 파일은 <file>햇살_2.jpg</file>, <file>햇살_3.jpg</file>, <file>햇살_1.jpg</file> 파일이 됩니다. (원본 파일 이름의 알파벳 순서로 번호가 매겨집니다.)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Slideshow</gui> to show all of the pictures in a folder as a slideshow.
ko: 폴더의 사진 전부를 슬라이드 쇼로 보려면 <gui style="menuitem">슬라이드 쇼</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view all of the pictures in a folder as a slideshow:
ko: 폴더에 들어 있는 사진 모두를 슬라이드 쇼로 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="open">Open</link> one of the pictures from the folder.
ko: 폴더 안의 사진 중 하나를 <link xref="open">엽니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Slideshow</gui> or press <key>F5</key>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">슬라이드 쇼</gui>를 누르거나 <key>F5</key> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A full-screen slideshow will start. Every few seconds a new picture will be displayed. If you would like to move through the slideshow more quickly, or return to an image which has already been displayed, you can use the <key>Left</key> and <key>Right</key> arrow keys to manually move backward and forward.
ko: 전체 화면 슬라이드 쇼가 시작합니다. 매 몇 초 간격으로 다음 사진을 표시합니다. 더 빨리 움직이거나, 앞에서 표시한 이미지로 돌아가려면, <key>왼쪽 화살표</key> 및 <key>오른쪽 화살표</key> 키를 수동으로 눌러 앞뒤로 움직일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To quit the slideshow, press <key>Esc</key> or <key>F5</key>.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 멈추려면, <key>Esc</key> 또는 <key>F5</key> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change slideshow settings like how long it should show each picture for. See the topic on <link xref="preferences#slideshow">slideshow preferences</link> for more information.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정에서 사진 한 장을 표시하는 시간 따위를 설정할 수 있습니다. 자세히 보려면 <link xref="preferences#slideshow">슬라이드 쇼 기본 설정</link> 부분을 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Localize the <app>Image Viewer</app>
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app> 지역화

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Image Viewer</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>이미지 보기</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계의 자발적인 커뮤니티에서 번역하고 있습니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/eog/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="http://l10n.gnome.org/module/eog/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">irc</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>를 사용해 그놈 번역자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 흩어져 있기 때문에, 시간대 차이가 있어서 즉시 응답을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Press <key>Left</key> and <key>Right</key> to flip between pictures, or use the image gallery to show them all.
ko: <key>왼쪽 화살표</key> 및 <key>오른쪽 화살표</key>를 눌러 사진을 넘어가십시오. 아니면 이미지 모음에서 사진을 한 눈에 볼 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View all pictures in a folder
ko: 폴더의 전체 사진 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can quickly browse through all of the pictures in a folder by opening one of the pictures and then clicking the <gui>Next</gui> and <gui>Previous</gui> buttons on the left and right of the displayed image (for example). You can also view an <em>image gallery</em>, with small previews of all of the pictures in a folder shown at once.
ko: 폴더의 모든 사진을 빠르게 둘러 보려면, 사진 중 하나를 연 다음 <gui>다음</gui> 및 <gui>이전</gui>을 누릅니다. <em>이미지 갤러리</em>를 볼 수도 있습니다. 이미지 갤러리에서는 폴더의 사진 모두를 작은 미리 보기 형태로 한 번에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Browse through all pictures in a folder
ko: 폴더에 들어 있는 사진 둘러보기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have a folder containing several pictures, you can conveniently browse through all of the pictures without having to open them individually.
ko: 사진 여러 장이 들어 있는 폴더가 있으면, 사진을 하나하나 열 필요 없이 전체 사진을 편리하게 둘러 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="open">Open</link> any one of the pictures from the folder you want to browse through.
ko: 폴더 안의 사진 중의 하나를 <link xref="open">엽니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Next</gui> and <gui>Previous</gui> on the left and right of the displayed image, or press the <key>Right</key> and <key>Left</key> keys, to flip between pictures.
ko: 다른 사진으로 넘어가려면 나타난 그림 좌우측의 <gui>다음</gui> 및 <gui>이전</gui>을 누릅니다. 또는 <key>오른쪽 화살표</key> 및 <key>왼쪽 화살표</key>키를 눌러 사진을 넘겨볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can browse through the pictures in fullscreen mode by clicking the <gui>Fullscreen</gui> button in the header bar or by pressing <key>F11</key>. Use your keyboard's <key>Left</key> or <key>Right</key> arrow keys to flip between pictures in fullscreen mode. You can also use <key>Home</key> or <key>End</key> keys to go to the first or last pictures in folder.
ko: 사진을 전체 화면으로 보려면 헤더 모음의 <gui>전체 화면</gui>을 누르거나 또는 <key>F11</key> 키를 누릅니다. 전체 화면 모드에서 다른 사진으로 넘어가려면 <key>왼쪽 화살표키</key> 또는 <key>오른쪽 화살표키</key> 키보드 키를 사용합니다. 폴더의 처음 또는 마지막 사진을 볼 때 <key>Home</key> 또는 <key>End</key> 키를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To return to normal viewing, press <key>Esc</key> or <key>F11</key>.
ko: 일반 모드로 돌아가려면, <key>Esc</key> 또는 <key>F11</key> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Browse the image gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 탐색

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <em>image gallery</em> shows small previews (thumbnails) of all of the pictures in a folder at once. This makes it easier to quickly browse through large collections of pictures.
ko: <em>이미지 모음</em>에서 폴더의 모든 사진을 한 번에 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 이용해 사진이 아주 많을 때 빠르게 사진을 둘러 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To show the image gallery, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Show</gui><gui style="menuitem">Image Gallery</gui></guiseq>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq>.
ko: 그림 모음을 보려면, <guiseq><gui>보이기</gui><gui>이미지 갤러리</gui></guiseq>를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on a picture in the gallery to show it full-size.
ko: 사진 모음에 있는 이미지를 누르면 전체 크기로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also use the <key>Left</key> and <key>Right</key> keys to skip through the pictures in the gallery
ko: 그림 모음 안에서 이전/다음 이미지로 넘어가려면 <key>왼쪽 화살표</key> 및 <key>오른쪽 화살표</key> 키를 활용할 수도 있습니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To hide the gallery, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and unselect <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Show</gui><gui style="menuitem">Image Gallery</gui></guiseq>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq>.
ko: 갤러리를 숨기려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">보이기</gui><gui style="menuitem">이미지 갤러리</gui></guiseq>를 선택하거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F9</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enlarge the picture on the screen.
ko: 화면의 그림을 확대합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can zoom in and out to show more or less of a picture on the screen at once. This is useful if you want to see a big picture in its entirety, or if you want to inspect the fine details of a picture.
ko: 사진을 확대 또는 축소해, 사진이 화면에 나오는 부분을 조절할 수 있습니다. 큰 사진을 한 화면에 보고 싶거나, 사진의 일부분을 자세히 보고 싶을 경우에 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can zoom using the mouse wheel. Scroll up to zoom in or scroll down to zoom out.
ko: 마우스 휠로 확대/축소를 할 수 있습니다. 휠을 올리면 확대하고, 내리면 축소합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also zoom using the buttons in the header bar. To zoom in, click the <gui>Enlarge the image</gui> icon, and to zoom out click the <gui>Shrink the image</gui> icon. These look like "plus" and "minus" signs.
ko: 도구 모음의 단추를 사용해 확대/축소를 할 수도 있습니다. 확대하려면 <gui>이미지 확대</gui>아이콘을 누르고, 축소하려면 <gui>이미지 축소</gui> 아이콘을 누릅니다. 이 아이콘은 "더하기" 및 "빼기" 기호처럼 생겼습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, use the keyboard shortcuts <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>.
ko: 다른 방법으로, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> 바로 가기 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the picture in its original, unscaled size, choose the <gui style="menuitem">100%</gui> zoom level from the dropdown in the header bar. Alternatively, use the keyboard shortcuts <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> or <key>1</key>.
ko: 크기를 조정하지 않은 원본 이미지를 보려면, 헤더 모음의 드롭다운에서 확대 수준을 <gui style="menuitem">100%</gui>로 선택합니다. 대신, 키보드에서라면 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> 또는 <key>1</key> 바로 가기 키를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Zoom to best-fit the window
ko: 창 크기에 맞추기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can choose to zoom in so that the picture fits fully in the window, even if you resize it. Enable <gui style="menuitem">Best fit</gui> in the dropdown in the header bar to do this.
ko: 사진을 창 크기에 맞게 확대/축소하려면, 헤더 모음의 드롭 다운에서 <gui style="menuitem">창에 맞게</gui> 옵션을 켭니다.
