eog-help header - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Browse the image gallery
zh_CN: 浏览图像收藏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Add, remove and rearrange the tools in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 添加, 删除和重新安排工具栏中的工具.

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Toolbar</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>工具栏</gui></guiseq>.

en: To reset the toolbar to its default settings, click <gui>Reset to Default</gui> in the editor window.
zh_CN: 要还原工具栏到默认的设置, 在编辑窗口里点击<gui> 还原到默认 </gui>.

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Click <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Slideshow</gui></guiseq> or press <key>F5</key>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>幻灯片模式</gui></guiseq> 或按 <key>F5</key>.

en: To quit the slideshow, press <key>Esc</key> or <key>F5</key>.
zh_CN: 要退出幻灯片模式, 按 <key>Esc</key>或<key>F5</key>.

en: Save the image with the same filename
zh_CN: 以相同的文件名保存图像

en: Save a copy of the current image with a new file name
zh_CN: 用新的文件名保存当前图像的一个副本

en: Set the image as your desktop background
zh_CN: 将图像设置成为桌面背景

en: Go to the previous image in the folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹中的上一个图像

en: Go to the next image in the folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹中的下一个图像

en: <key>Space bar</key> / <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Right</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <key>空格</key> / <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Right</key></keyseq>

en: Go to first image in the folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹中的第一个图像

en: Go to the last image in the folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹中的最后一个图像

en: Choose a random image in the folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中随机选择一个图像

en: View fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏浏览

en: Actual size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> (Zero)
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> (零)

en: Best fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配

en: arrow keys
zh_CN: 方向键

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: View side pane
zh_CN: 查看侧变栏

en: View image properties
zh_CN: 查看文件属性

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Click <gui>Print</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui> 打印</gui>

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a check pattern.
zh_CN: 将图像任何透明部分显示为检查图案

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Python Console</gui></guiseq> to bring up the console.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>Python 控制台</gui></guiseq> 已开启控制台.

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: ANI - Animation
zh_CN: ANI - 动画

en: GIF - Graphics Interchange Format
zh_CN: GIF - 可交换的图形格式

en: ICO - Windows Icon
zh_CN: ICO - Windows 图标

en: PNG - Portable Network Graphics
zh_CN: PNG - 可移植网络图像

en: PNM - Portable Anymap from the PPM Toolkit
zh_CN: PNM - PPM 工具包的可移植 Anymap 格式

en: RAS - Sun Raster
zh_CN: RAS - Sun 光栅

en: SVG - Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: SVG - 可缩放的矢量图形

en: TIFF - Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: TIFF - 标记图像文件格式

en: WBMP - Wireless Bitmap
zh_CN: WBMP - 无线网络位图

en: XBM - X Bitmap
zh_CN: XBM - X 位图

en: XPM - X Pixmap
zh_CN: XPM - X 像素图

en: JPEG, PNG, BMP and others.
zh_CN: JPEG,PND, BMP和其他文件格式.

en: Convert to a different file type
zh_CN: 转换到另一种文件格式

en: original file:
zh_CN: 原始文件:

en: Click <gui>Save</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>保存</gui>.

en: Select either <gui>Flip Horizontal</gui> or <gui>Flip Vertical</gui>.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui>横向翻转</gui> 或 <gui>纵向翻转</gui>.

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate Counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Click <guiseq><gui>Image</gui><gui>Open with</gui></guiseq>, or right-click on the image.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>图像</gui><gui>打开方式</gui></guiseq>, 或右击图像.

en: Click <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>关闭</gui>.

en: Open images in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 以幻灯片模式打开图像
