en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Eye of GNOME Manual V2.3
zh: Eye of GNOME 手冊 V2.3

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件專案

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文件小組

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <email>gdocteam@sun.com</email>
zh: Sun GNOME 文件小組 <email>gdocteam@sun.com</email>

en: Eye of GNOME Manual V2.2
zh: Eye of GNOME 手冊 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002 年 8 月

en: Eye of GNOME Manual V2.1
zh: Eye of GNOME 手冊 V2.1

en: July 2002
zh: 2002 年 7 月

en: Eye of GNOME Manual V2.0
zh: Eye of GNOME 手冊 V2.0

en: May 2002
zh: 2002 年 5 月

en: Eye of GNOME User's Guide
zh: Eye of GNOME 使用者指南

en: This manual describes version 1.0.2 of Eye of GNOME.
zh: 本手冊的內容是說明 1.0.2 版的 Eye of GNOME。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Eye of GNOME application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 關於本 Eye of GNOME 應用程式或手冊，如果要報告錯誤或提出建議，請遵照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink> 的指示。

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: The <application>Eye of GNOME</application> application enables you to view image files. <application>Eye of GNOME</application> provides the following features:
zh: 使用 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 應用程式，您可以檢視影像檔案。 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 提供了下列功能：

en: Support for the following image file formats:
zh: 支援以下的影像檔案格式：

en: BMP - Windows Bitmap
zh: BMP - Windows 點陣圖

en: GIF - Graphics Interchange Format
zh: GIF - 圖形交換格式

en: ICO - Windows Icon
zh: ICO - Windows 圖示

en: JPEG - Joint Photographic Experts Group
zh: JPEG - 聯合圖像專業團體

en: PNG - Portable Network Graphics
zh: PNG - 可攜式網路圖形

en: PNM - Portable Anymap from the PPM Toolkit
zh: PNM - PPM 圖形檔工具箱中的圖形轉換格式

en: RAS - Sun Raster
zh: RAS - Sun Raster 格式

en: SVG - Scaleable Vector Graphics
zh: SVG - 可變式向量圖形

en: TIFF - Tagged Image File Format
zh: TIFF - 標籤影像檔案格式

en: XBM - X Bitmap
zh: XBM - X 點陣圖

en: XPM - X Pixmap
zh: XPM - X 像素對映圖

en: A variety of zoom levels and full screen viewing, with low usage of memory regardless of the zoom level.
zh: 各種放大縮小顯示層級以及全螢幕顯示，同時不論縮放層級為何，佔用的記憶體量都很小。

en: Bonobo embedding technology that enables you to embed image views in other GNOME applications.
zh: Bonobo 的內嵌技術，可以讓您將影像檢視內嵌至 GNOME 其他的應用程式中。

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門

en: To Start Eye of GNOME
zh: 啟動 Eye of GNOME

en: You can start <application>Eye of GNOME</application> in the following ways:
zh: 您可以使用下列方式啟動 <application>Eye of GNOME</application>：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>應用程式</guimenu>功能表

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Graphics</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Eye of GNOME Image Viewer</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 請選擇 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>圖形 </guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Eye of GNOME 影像檢視器 </guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh: 指令行

en: To run <application>Eye of GNOME</application> and open a file from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap> Return</keycap>:
zh: 如果要從指令行執行 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 並開啟檔案， 請鍵入下列指令，再按一下 <keycap> Return</keycap>：

en: where <replaceable>filename.jpg</replaceable> is the name of the file you want to open.
zh: 其中 <replaceable>filename.jpg</replaceable> 指的是您想要開啟檔案的名稱。

en: <application>Eye of GNOME</application> opens each file that you specify in a new window.
zh: <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 會將您指定的檔案分別開啟在不同的新視窗中。

en: When You Start Eye of GNOME
zh: 當您啟動 Eye of GNOME 時

en: When you start <application>Eye of GNOME</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 當您啟動 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 時，會顯示下面的視窗。

en: Eye of GNOME Start Up Window Before You Open a File
zh: 開啟檔案前的 Eye of GNOME 啟動視窗

en: Shows Eye of GNOME main window
zh: 顯示 Eye of GNOME 主視窗

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: To Open an Image
zh: 開啟影像

en: To open an image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Open Image</guilabel> dialog is displayed. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 如果要開啟影像，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 此時會顯示<guilabel>開啟影像</guilabel>對話方塊。 選取您要開啟的檔案，然後按一下<guibutton>確定</guibutton>。

en: To open another image in a new window, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New Window</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to select the file that you want to open. You can also drag an image from another application such as a file manager to the <application>Eye of GNOME</application> window. If the <application>Eye of GNOME</application> window is empty, the application displays the image in the window. If the window is not empty, the application starts a new window to display the file.
zh: 如果要在新視窗開啟另一個影像，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>新視窗</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，選取您想要開啟的檔案。 您也可以由其他的應用程式 (例如檔案管理員) 中，將影像拖曳到 <application>Eye of GNOME</application>視窗內。 如果 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 的視窗為空白的，應用程式便會將直接將影像顯示在視窗中。 但是如果視窗不是空白的，應用程式就會開啟一個新視窗來顯示檔案。

en: If you try to open an image file format that <application>Eye of GNOME</application> does not recognize, the application displays an error message.
zh: 如果您想開啟的檔案，其格式 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 無法辨識，應用程式便會顯示錯誤訊息。

en: To Scroll an Image
zh: 捲動檢視影像

en: To scroll around an image that is larger than the image window or full screen window, you can use the following methods:
zh: 當影像尺寸比影像視窗或全螢幕還要大的時候，您可以用下列的方法，以捲動的方式檢視影像：

en: Use the arrow keys on the keyboard.
zh: 使用鍵盤上的箭號鍵。

en: Drag the image in the opposite direction to the direction in which you want to scroll. For example, if you want to scroll down the image, drag the image upwards in the window.
zh: 朝您想捲動的反方向，直接拖曳影像。 例如，如果您想將影像向下捲動，就請向上拖曳視窗中的影像。

en: Use the scrollbars on the window.
zh: 使用視窗的捲動軸。

en: To Change the Zoom Factor
zh: 變更縮放係數

en: You can use the following methods to resize the view of an image in the <application>Eye of GNOME</application> window:
zh: 您可以使用下列方式，調整 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 視窗中影像檢視的大小：

en: To enlarge the view of an image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom In</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要放大影像的檢視，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem> 放大</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To shrink the view of an image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom Out</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要縮小影像的檢視，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>縮小</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view the image at its actual size, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom 1:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要檢視影像的實際尺寸，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem> 縮放比例 1:1</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To enlarge or shrink the view of an image so that the image fits the <application>Eye of GNOME</application> window, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Zoom to Fit</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要放大或縮小影像的檢視，以便符合 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 視窗的大小，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>縮放至同視窗大小</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To display the image in full screen mode, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Full Screen</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Full screen mode displays the image in a window that fills the full screen. The window does not contain a window frame, titlebar, menubar, or toolbar. To exit from this mode, press the <keycap>Esc</keycap> key or <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>W</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: 如果要以全螢幕模式顯示影像，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>全螢幕</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 全螢幕模式會將影像顯示在一個跟螢幕大小相同的視窗內。 但是這個視窗並不含視窗框架、標題列、功能表列，或是工具列。 要結束這個模式，請按一下 <keycap>Esc</keycap> 鍵或是<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>W</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To Change the Interpolation Method
zh: 變更插入法

en: To change the interpolation method for the image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Interpolation</guimenuitem></menuchoice>, then select the interpolation method you require. Select one of the following options:
zh: 如果要變更影像的插入法，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guimenuitem>插入法</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然後選擇您想要的插入法。 請選取下列任一項選項：

en: Nearest Neighbor
zh: 最近鄰域內插法

en: This method of interpolation takes a location in the original image and replicates the pixel that is nearest to this location. When you zoom in on an image, the pixels are replicated. When you zoom out of an image, the image loses some of its detail.
zh: 這個插入法會以原始影像的某個位置為樣本，然後將最接近這個位置的像素以樣本重製。 當您將影像放大檢視的時候，像素會因為重製而增加。 但是當您將影像縮小檢視的時候，影像就會遺失部分的細節。

en: Tiles
zh: 並列

en: No information available at time of publication.
zh: 本手冊出版之時，尚無此相關資訊。

en: Bilinear
zh: 雙線性內插法

en: This is a simple and fast method of interpolation. When you zoom in on an image, <application>Eye of GNOME</application> uses up to four adjacent pixels to compute the colors of the new pixels. When you zoom out of an image, <application>Eye of GNOME</application> averages regions of color in the existing image to compute the colors of the pixels.
zh: 這是一個簡單又快速的插入法。 當您放大影像時，<application>Eye of GNOME</application> 會以四個相鄰的像素來計算新像素的顏色。 當您縮小影像時，<application>Eye of GNOME</application> 會將現有影像區域中的顏色平均，以計算像素的顏色。

en: Hyperbolic
zh: 雙曲線插入法

en: This is a high-quality, slow method of interpolation. The application performs interpolation on the image in the manner described in Digital Image Warping by George Wolberg.
zh: 這是一個品質高但是費時的插入法。 應用程式在影像上進行的這種插入法，是根據 George Wolberg 在其著作《Digital Image Warping》中所描述的方法。

en: To Change the Dithering Method
zh: 變更混色法

en: To change the dithering method for the image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Dither</guisubmenu></menuchoice>, then select the dithering method you require. Select one of the following options:
zh: 如果要變更影像的混色法，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guisubmenu>混色</guisubmenu></menuchoice>，然後選擇您所想要的混色法。 請選取下列任一項選項：

en: None
zh: 無

en: This option does not use dithering.
zh: 選取這個選項，表示不使用混色。

en: Normal (pseudocolor)
zh: 一般 (虛擬色彩)

en: This option performs dithering on pseudocolor displays, which use a limited palette of colors.
zh: 選取這個選項，會在虛擬色彩的顯示器上進行混色，因為這些顯示器使用的調色版顏色有限。

en: Maximum (high color)
zh: 最大 (高畫質)

en: This option performs dithering on pseudocolor and high color displays.
zh: 選取這個選項，會在虛擬色彩或是高畫質的顯示器上，進行混色。

en: To Change the Check Type
zh: 變更格點類型

en: To change the check type that <application>Eye of GNOME</application> uses to display transparent or partially opaque backgrounds in the image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Check type</guisubmenu></menuchoice>, then select the check type you require. Select one of the following options:
zh: <application>Eye of GNOME</application>是使用格點顯示影像中透明或是部分透明的背景，如果要變更所使用的格點類型，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guisubmenu>格點類型</guisubmenu></menuchoice>，然後選取您想要的格點類型。請選取下列任一項選項：

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: This option displays black and dark gray checks.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示黑或深灰色的格點。

en: Midtone
zh: 中間調

en: This option displays dark gray and light gray checks.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示深灰以及淺灰的格點。

en: Light
zh: 淺色

en: This option displays light gray and white checks.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示淺灰以及白色的格點。

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: This option displays solid black.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示純黑色。

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: This option displays solid gray.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示純灰色。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: This option displays solid white.
zh: 選取這個選項，會顯示純白色。

en: To Change the Check Size
zh: 變更格點大小

en: To change the check size that <application>Eye of GNOME</application> uses to display transparent or partially opaque backgrounds in the image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Check size</guisubmenu></menuchoice>, then select the check size you require. This option is only relevant if you choose <guimenuitem>Dark checks</guimenuitem>, <guimenuitem>Midtone checks</guimenuitem>, or <guimenuitem>Light checks</guimenuitem> from the <guisubmenu>Check type</guisubmenu> menu. Select one of the following options:
zh: 如果要變更 <application>Eye of GNOME</application>在顯示影像透明或部分透明背景時，所用的格點大小，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檢視</guimenu><guisubmenu>格點大小</guisubmenu></menuchoice>，然後選取您想要的格點大小。 只有當您從<guisubmenu>格點類型</guisubmenu>功能表中，選擇了<guimenuitem>深色格點</guimenuitem>、<guimenuitem>中間調格點</guimenuitem>，或是<guimenuitem>淺色格點</guimenuitem>時，選取這個選項才有意義。 請選取下列任一項選項：

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: To Close an Image
zh: 關閉影像

en: To close an image, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Close</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. If the window is the last <application>Eye of GNOME</application> window open, the application exits.
zh: 如果要關閉影像，請選擇<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>關閉</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 如果關閉的是 <application>Eye of GNOME</application> 的最後一個視窗，應用程式也會跟著結束。

en: To quit <application>Eye of GNOME</application> and close all of the windows that you opened in the current session, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Quit</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要結束 <application>Eye of GNOME</application>，並關閉目前階段作業中所開啟的所有視窗，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>結束</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Preferences
zh: 個人喜好

en: To configure <application>Eye of GNOME</application>, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 如果要配置 <application>Eye of GNOME</application>，請選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>個人喜好</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Interpolation
zh: 插入法

en: Select one of the following options:
zh: 請選取下列任一項選項：

en: This method of interpolation takes a location in the original image and replicates the pixel that is nearest to this location. When you zoom in on an image, the pixels are replicated. When you zoom out of an image, the image loses some detail.
zh: 這個插入法會以原始影像的某個位置為樣本，然後將最接近這個位置的像素以樣本重製。 當您將影像放大檢視的時候，像素會因為重製而增加。 但是當您將影像縮小檢視的時候，影像就會遺失部分的細節。

en: Dither
zh: 混色

en: Check type
zh: 格點類型

en: Check size
zh: 格點大小

en: This option is only relevant if you choose <guimenuitem>Dark checks</guimenuitem>, <guimenuitem>Midtone checks</guimenuitem>, or <guimenuitem>Light checks</guimenuitem> from the <guilabel>Check type</guilabel> drop-down list. Select one of the following options:
zh: 只有當您從<guilabel>格點類型</guilabel>下拉式清單中，選擇了<guimenuitem>深色格點</guimenuitem>、<guimenuitem>中間調格點</guimenuitem>或是<guimenuitem>淺色格點</guimenuitem>時，這個選項才會有意義。 請選取下列任一項選項：

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱 此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何 保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。 關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險您必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或 其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是 任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及 修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必 然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文件及其修正版本的提供，是基於 GNU 自由文件授權聲明 的條款，同時亦有下列共識： <placeholder-1/>
