eog 3.1.92 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (334 entries)

note: Translaters: This string is for a toggle to display a toolbar. * The name of the toolbar is automatically computed from the widgets * on the toolbar, and is placed at the %s. Note the _ before the %s * which is used to add mnemonics. We know that this is likely to * produce duplicates, but don't wor
en: Show “_%s”
zh_HK: 顯示「%s」

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_HK: 移至工具列(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_HK: 將選取的項目移至工具列

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_HK: 從工具列移除(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_HK: 從工具列移除選取的項目

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_HK: 刪除工具列(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_HK: 移除選取的工具列

en: Separator
zh_HK: 分隔線

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_T)

en: _Statusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Image Gallery
zh_HK: 影像集(_I)

en: Side _Pane
zh_HK: 側邊窗格(_P)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_N)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: The Eye of GNOME is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It integrates with the GTK+ look and feel of GNOME, and supports many image formats for viewing single images or images in a collection.
zh_HK: Eye of GNOME 是 GNOME 桌面的官方影像檢視器。它整合了 GNOME 的 GTK+ 外觀與感覺，並支援許多影像格式，適合檢視單張影像或收藏圖集中的影像。

en: The Eye of GNOME also allows to view the images in a fullscreen slideshow mode or set an image as the desktop wallpaper. It reads the camera tags to automatically rotate your images in the correct portrait or landscape orientation.
zh_HK: Eye of GNOME 也允許以全螢幕投影片模式檢視圖片或是將圖片設定為桌面的桌布。它會讀取數碼相機的標籤自動將你的影像旋轉到正確的直式或橫式方向。

en: Image Viewer
zh_HK: 影像檢視器

en: Browse and rotate images
zh_HK: 瀏覽及更改影像的方向

note: Extra keywords that can be used to search for eog in GNOME Shell and Unity
en: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;
zh_HK: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;照片;投影片;影像;

en: Image Properties
zh_HK: 影像屬性

en: _Previous
zh_HK: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh_HK: 下一個(_N)

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Width:
zh_HK: 闊度：

en: Height:
zh_HK: 高度：

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型：

en: Bytes:
zh_HK: 位元組：

en: Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾：

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Aperture Value:
zh_HK: 光圈值：

en: Exposure Time:
zh_HK: 曝光時間：

en: Focal Length:
zh_HK: 焦距：

en: Flash:
zh_HK: 閃光燈：

en: ISO Speed Rating:
zh_HK: ISO 速率：

en: Metering Mode:
zh_HK: 測光模式：

en: Camera Model:
zh_HK: 相機型號：

en: Date/Time:
zh_HK: 日期/時刻：

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述：

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Keywords:
zh_HK: 關鍵字：

en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者：

en: Copyright:
zh_HK: 版權：

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Metadata
zh_HK: 中繼資料

en: Save As
zh_HK: 另存新檔

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
zh_HK: <b>%f:</b> 原始檔案名稱

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
zh_HK: <b>%n:</b> 計數

en: _Filename format:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱格式(_F):

en: _Destination folder:
zh_HK: 目的地資料夾(_D):

en: Choose a folder
zh_HK: 選擇一個資料夾

en: File Path Specifications
zh_HK: 檔案路徑規則

en: _Start counter at:
zh_HK: 開始計數於(_S):

en: _Replace spaces with underscores
zh_HK: 以底線替代空格(_R)

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Rename from:
zh_HK: 重新命名格式:

en: To:
zh_HK: 到:

en: File Name Preview
zh_HK: 檔案名稱預覽

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Image Enhancements
zh_HK: 影像增強

en: Smooth images when zoomed _out
zh_HK: 拉遠時將影像平滑化(_O)

en: Smooth images when zoomed _in
zh_HK: 拉近時將影像平滑化(_I)

en: _Automatic orientation
zh_HK: 自動調整方向(_A)

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: As custom color:
zh_HK: 使用自選顏色：

en: Background Color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Transparent Parts
zh_HK: 透明部分

en: As check _pattern
zh_HK: 以方格表示(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
zh_HK: 以自選顏色表示(_O):

en: Color for Transparent Areas
zh_HK: 表示透明區域的顏色

en: As _background
zh_HK: 以背景表示(_B)

en: Image View
zh_HK: 影像顯示

en: Image Zoom
zh_HK: 影像縮放

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
zh_HK: 放大至適合螢幕的大小(_X)

en: Sequence
zh_HK: 播放順序

note: I18N: This sentence will be displayed above a horizonzal scale to select a number of seconds in eog's preferences dialog.
en: _Time between images:
zh_HK: 兩張影像之間的時間(_T):

en: _Loop sequence
zh_HK: 循環順序(_L)

en: Slideshow
zh_HK: 投影片

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: Automatic orientation
zh_HK: 自動調整方向

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
zh_HK: 是否以 EXIF 的方向資料自動調整影像的方向。

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
zh_HK: 用來填滿影像後方區域的顏色。如果沒有設定 use-background-color 設定鍵，則由使用的  GTK+ 布景主題來代替。

en: Interpolate Image
zh_HK: 對影像使用插值法

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
zh_HK: 當縮放影像時是否使用插值法處理。這樣品質會較佳，但顯示時會比不使用插值法的來得慢。

en: Extrapolate Image
zh_HK: 對影像使用外推法

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
zh_HK: 當縮放影像時是否使用外推法處理。這樣會造成品質變模糊，但顯示時會比不使用外推法的來得慢。

en: Transparency indicator
zh_HK: 表示透明的方式

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are CHECK_PATTERN, COLOR and NONE. If COLOR is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
zh_HK: 決定表示透明的方式。有效的值為「CHECK_PATTERN」、「COLOR」及「NONE」。如果選取 COLOR，則以 trans-color 設定鍵來決定使用哪種顏色。

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh_HK: 滑鼠滾輪縮放

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
zh_HK: 是否使用滑鼠滾輪來做縮放動作。

en: Zoom multiplier
zh_HK: 縮放倍數

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
zh_HK: 使用滑鼠滾輪縮放時的倍數。這個數值定義每次滾輪事件的縮放級數。舉例來說，0.05 代表每次滾輪事件會以 5% 縮放，而 1.00 代表每次滾輪事件會以 100% 縮放。

en: Transparency color
zh_HK: 表示透明的顏色

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
zh_HK: 如果表示透明的設定鍵的值是‘COLOR’，這個設定鍵會決定哪一種顏色會用來表示透明。

en: Use a custom background color
zh_HK: 使用自選背景顏色

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
zh_HK: 如果使用這個選項，會使用 background-color 設定鍵指定的顏色填滿影像後的區域。如果沒有指定，則由目前的  GTK+ 布景主題決定要填入的顏色。

en: Loop through the image sequence
zh_HK: 根據影像順序循環顯示

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
zh_HK: 在不斷循環播放影像時是否顯示影像的順序。

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
zh_HK: 允許初始時縮放比例大於 100%

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
zh_HK: 如果將這設定為‘FALSE’，小型影像將不會被在初始時延展為符合視窗的大小。

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
zh_HK: 延遲多少秒才顯示下一張影像

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
zh_HK: 大於 0 的值表示，直到下一張影像自動顯示之前，這張影像的停留時間。0 表示取消自動瀏覽功能。

en: Show/Hide the window toolbar.
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏視窗的工具列。

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏視窗的狀態列。

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane.
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏影像集窗格。

en: Image gallery pane position. Set to 0 for bottom; 1 for left; 2 for top; 3 for right.
zh_HK: 影像集面板位置。設為 0 是底部；1 是左方；2 是上方；3 是右方。

en: Whether the image gallery pane should be resizable.
zh_HK: 影像集窗格是否可以重設大小。

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏視窗側邊窗格。

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane scroll buttons.
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏影像集窗格捲軸按鈕。

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
zh_HK: 關閉主視窗且不詢問是否儲存更改。

en: Trash images without asking
zh_HK: 無需確認便將影像移至回收筒

en: If activated, Eye of GNOME won't ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
zh_HK: 如果啟用，Eye of GNOME 在將影像移至回收筒時不會要求確認。但是當檔案中有任何一個無法移至回收筒而必須直接刪除時仍會先詢問。

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user's pictures folder if no images are loaded.
zh_HK: 如果沒有載入影像，檔案選擇程式是否要顯示使用者的照片資料夾。

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user's pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
zh_HK: 如果在使用中而目前的視窗沒有載入影像，檔案選擇程式會顯示使用 XDG 特殊使用者目錄的照片資料夾。如果沒有使用或照片資料夾尚未設定，就會顯示目前的工作目錄。

en: Whether the metadata list in the properties dialog should have its own page.
zh_HK: 屬性對話盒中的中繼資料清單是否要自成一個頁面。

en: If activated, the detailed metadata list in the properties dialog will be moved to its own page in the dialog. This should make the dialog more usable on smaller screens, e.g. as used by netbooks. If disabled, the widget will be embedded on the "Metadata" page.
zh_HK: 如果在使用中，在屬性對話盒中的詳細中繼資料清單會移至對話盒中自已的頁面。這樣會讓對話盒在小型螢幕上更易於使用，例如用於輕省筆電。如果停用則此視窗元件會內嵌於「中繼資料」頁面。

en: External program to use for editing images
zh_HK: 用來編輯影像的外部程式

en: The desktop file name (including the ".desktop") of the application to use for editing images (when the "Edit Image" toolbar button is clicked). Set to the empty string to disable this feature.
zh_HK: 用來編輯影像（當點選「編輯影像」工具列按鈕時）的應用程式桌面檔案名稱（包含「.desktop」）。設定空字串則會停用這項功能。

en: Active plugins
zh_HK: 使用的外掛程式

en: List of active plugins. It doesn't contain the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .eog-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
zh_HK: 使用中外掛程式的清單。這裏沒有包含這些外掛程式的「位置」。請參閱 .eog-plugin 檔案來取得這些外掛程式的「位置」資訊。

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_HK: 連按兩下全螢幕模式

en: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click
zh_HK: 連按兩下時使用全螢幕模式

en: Reload Image
zh_HK: 重新載入影像

en: Reload current image
zh_HK: 重新載入目前的影像

en: Date in statusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列中的日期

en: Shows the image date in the window statusbar
zh_HK: 在視窗狀態列中顯示影像日期

en: Close _without Saving
zh_HK: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_HK: 儲存為(_A)

en: Question
zh_HK: 問題

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_HK: 如果你不儲存它們，你的更改就會消失。

en: Save changes to image "%s" before closing?
zh_HK: 關閉前要儲存修改到影像「%s」嗎？

en: There is %d image with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d images with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_HK[0]: 還有 %d 張影像含有未儲存的更改。是否在關閉前儲存更改？
zh_HK[1]: 還有 %d 張影像含有未儲存的更改。是否在關閉前儲存更改？

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
zh_HK: 請選擇要儲存的影像(_E):

note: Secondary label
en: If you don't save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_HK: 如果不儲存，你所有的更改將會消失。

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: Save _As…
zh_HK: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Could not load image '%s'.
zh_HK: 無法載入影像‘%s’。

en: Could not save image '%s'.
zh_HK: 無法儲存影像「%s」。

en: No images found in '%s'.
zh_HK: 在「%s」中找不到影像。

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_HK: 提供的位置並未包含影像。

en: Camera
zh_HK: 照相機

en: Image Data
zh_HK: 影像資料

en: Image Taking Conditions
zh_HK: 拍照時的環境狀態

en: GPS Data
zh_HK: GPS 資料

en: Maker Note
zh_HK: 拍攝者附記

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: XMP Rights Management
zh_HK: XMP 版權管理

en: XMP Other
zh_HK: XMP 其他

en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Value
zh_HK: 數值

en: North
zh_HK: 北

en: East
zh_HK: 東

en: West
zh_HK: 西

en: South
zh_HK: 南

note: A strftime-formatted string, to display the date the image was taken.
en: %a, %d %B %Y  %X
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日%A  %X

note: A strftime-formatted string, to display the date the image was taken, for the case we don't have the time.
en: %a, %d %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日%A

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the actual focal length used when the image was taken.
en: %.1f (lens)
zh_HK: %.1f (鏡片)

note: Print as float to get a similar look as above. TRANSLATORS: This is the equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera.
en: %.1f (35mm film)
zh_HK: %.1f (35mm 軟片)

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
zh_HK: 檔案格式未知或不支援

en: Image Viewer could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
zh_HK: 影像檢視器無法根據據此檔案名稱來判斷是否為可寫入的檔案格式。

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
zh_HK: 請嘗試不同的延伸檔名如 .png 或 .jpg。

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Supported image files
zh_HK: 支援的影像檔案

note: Pixel size of image: width x height in pixel
en: pixel | pixels
zh_HK[0]: 像素
zh_HK[1]: 像素

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: Open Image
zh_HK: 開啟影像

en: Save Image
zh_HK: 儲存影像

en: Open Folder
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
zh_HK: 改變未載入的影像。

en: Transformation failed.
zh_HK: 轉換失敗。

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
zh_HK: 本檔案格式不支 EXIF。

en: Image loading failed.
zh_HK: 載入影像失敗。

en: No image loaded.
zh_HK: 沒有載入影像。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_HK: 你沒有儲存檔案所需的權限。

en: Temporary file creation failed.
zh_HK: 建立暫存檔失敗。

en: Couldn't create temporary file for saving: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存檔來儲存： %s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_HK: 無法分配記憶體來載入 JPEG 檔案

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: File size:
zh_HK: 檔案大小：

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
zh_HK: 在檔案管理程式中顯示包含這個檔案的資料夾

en: %lu second | %lu seconds
zh_HK[0]: %lu 秒
zh_HK[1]: %lu seconds

en: Image Settings
zh_HK: 影像設定

en: Image
zh_HK: 影像

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
zh_HK: 要進行打印設定的影像

en: Page Setup
zh_HK: 頁面設定

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
zh_HK: 將列印影像的頁面資訊

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: _Left:
zh_HK: 左(_L):

en: _Right:
zh_HK: 右(_R):

en: _Top:
zh_HK: 上(_T):

en: _Bottom:
zh_HK: 下(_B):

en: C_enter:
zh_HK: 置中(_C):

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 垂直

en: Both
zh_HK: 兩者

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: _Width:
zh_HK: 闊度(_W):

en: _Height:
zh_HK: 高度(_H):

en: _Scaling:
zh_HK: 比率(_S):

en: _Unit:
zh_HK: 單位(_U):

en: Millimeters
zh_HK: 毫米

en: Inches
zh_HK: 英吋

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: as is
zh_HK: 原來格式

en: Taken on
zh_HK: 拍攝日

en: At least two file names are equal.
zh_HK: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

en: Could not display help for Image Viewer
zh_HK: 無法顯示影像檢視器的說明文件

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_HK: （無效的萬國碼）

note: Translators: This is the string displayed in the statusbar * The tokens are from left to right: * - image width * - image height * - image size in bytes * - zoom in percent
en: %i × %i pixel  %s    %i%% | %i × %i pixels  %s    %i%%
zh_HK[0]: %i × %i 像素  %s    %i%%
zh_HK[1]: %i × %i 像素  %s    %i%%

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
zh_HK: 隱藏(_D)

note: The newline character is currently necessary due to a problem * with the automatic line break.
en: The image "%s" has been modified by an external application.
    Would you like to reload it?
zh_HK: 影像「%s」已被外部應用程式修改。
    你是否想要重新載入它？

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
zh_HK: 使用「%s」開啟選定的影像

note: Translators: This string is displayed in the statusbar * while saving images. The tokens are from left to right: * - the original filename * - the current image's position in the queue * - the total number of images queued for saving
en: Saving image "%s" (%u/%u)
zh_HK: 儲存影像「%s」(%u/%u)

en: Opening image "%s"
zh_HK: 正在開啟影像「%s」

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_HK: 離開全螢幕(_L)

note: L10N: This the reason why the screensaver is inhibited.
en: Viewing a slideshow
zh_HK: 以幻燈片檢視

en: Error printing file:
    %s
zh_HK: 列印檔案時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_HK: 工具列編輯器

en: _Reset to Default
zh_HK: 重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Error launching System Settings:
zh_HK: 錯誤的執行系統設定值：

note: I18N: When setting mnemonics for these strings, watch out to not clash with mnemonics from eog's menubar
en: _Open Background Preferences
zh_HK: 開啟背景偏好設定(_O)

note: The newline character is currently necessary due to a problem * with the automatic line break.
en: The image "%s" has been set as Desktop Background.
    Would you like to modify its appearance?
zh_HK: 影像「%s」已被設為桌面背景。
    你是否想要修改它的外觀？

en: Saving image locally…
zh_HK: 將影像儲存到本地端…

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    "%s" permanently?
zh_HK: 確定要將「%s」
    永久移除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    the selected image permanently? | Are you sure you want to remove
    the %d selected images permanently?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要將選取的影像
    移至回收筒嗎？
zh_HK[1]: 確定要將 %d 張選取的影像
    移至回收筒嗎？

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Yes
zh_HK: 是(_Y)

note: add 'dont ask again' button
en: Do _not ask again during this session
zh_HK: 在這個作業階段中不要再詢問(_N)

en: Couldn't retrieve image file
zh_HK: 無法取回影像檔案

en: Couldn't retrieve image file information
zh_HK: 無法取回影像檔案資訊

en: Couldn't delete file
zh_HK: 無法刪除檔案

note: set dialog error message
en: Error on deleting image %s
zh_HK: 當刪除影像 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to move
    "%s" to the trash?
zh_HK: 確定要將“%s”移至回收筒嗎？

en: A trash for "%s" couldn't be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
zh_HK: 找不到「%s」的回收筒。是否要永久移除這個影像？

en: Are you sure you want to move
    the selected image to the trash? | Are you sure you want to move
    the %d selected images to the trash?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要將選取的影像
    移至回收筒嗎？
zh_HK[1]: 確定要將 %d 張選取的影像
    移至回收筒嗎？

en: Some of the selected images can't be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_HK: 有部分被選取的影像不能移至回收筒，因而將被直接刪除。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Move to _Trash
zh_HK: 移至回收筒(_T)

en: Couldn't access trash.
zh_HK: 無法存取回收筒。

en: _Image
zh_HK: 影像(_I)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Go
zh_HK: 前往(_G)

en: _Tools
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: _Open…
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)…

en: Open a file
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Close window
zh_HK: 關閉視窗

en: T_oolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_O)

en: Edit the application toolbar
zh_HK: 編輯應用程式工具列

en: Preferences for Image Viewer
zh_HK: 影像檢視器偏好設定

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: Help on this application
zh_HK: 本應用程式的說明文件

en: About this application
zh_HK: 關於此程式

en: Changes the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示工具列

en: Changes the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示狀態列

en: Changes the visibility of the image gallery pane in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示影像集窗格

en: Changes the visibility of the side pane in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示側邊窗格

en: Save changes in currently selected images
zh_HK: 儲存對目前選定影像所做的更改

en: Open _with
zh_HK: 以此開啟(_W)

en: Open the selected image with a different application
zh_HK: 使用不同的應用程式開啟選定的影像

en: Save the selected images with a different name
zh_HK: 將選定的影像儲存為不同的名稱

en: Show Containing _Folder
zh_HK: 顯示包含的資料夾(_F)

en: _Print…
zh_HK: 打印(_P)…

en: Print the selected image
zh_HK: 列印選定的影像

en: Prope_rties
zh_HK: 屬性(_R)

en: Show the properties and metadata of the selected image
zh_HK: 顯示選定影像的屬性和中繼資料

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原(_U)

en: Undo the last change in the image
zh_HK: 復原上次對該影像所做的更改

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_HK: 左右相反(_H)

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_HK: 水平鏡射該影像

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_HK: 上下顛倒(_V)

en: Mirror the image vertically
zh_HK: 垂直鏡射該影像

en: _Rotate Clockwise
zh_HK: 順時針方向旋轉(_R)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
zh_HK: 向右 90 度旋轉該影像

en: Rotate Counterc_lockwise
zh_HK: 逆時針方向旋轉(_L)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
zh_HK: 向左 90 度旋轉該影像

en: Set as Wa_llpaper
zh_HK: 設為桌布(_L)

en: Set the selected image as the wallpaper
zh_HK: u將選取的影像設為桌布

en: Move the selected image to the trash folder
zh_HK: 將選定的影像移至回收筒

en: _Delete Image
zh_HK: 刪除影像(_D)

en: Delete the selected image
zh_HK: 刪除選取的影像

en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selected image to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選取的影像複製至剪貼簿

en: _Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近(_Z)

en: Enlarge the image
zh_HK: 放大該影像

en: Zoom _Out
zh_HK: 拉遠(_O)

en: Shrink the image
zh_HK: 縮小該影像

en: _Normal Size
zh_HK: 正常大小(_N)

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_HK: 以影像的原始尺寸顯示

en: _Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 以全螢幕模式顯示目前的影像

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_HK: 暫停投影片

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
zh_HK: 暫停或繼續播放投影片

en: _Best Fit
zh_HK: 最適大小(_B)

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_HK: 影像符合視窗尺寸

en: _Previous Image
zh_HK: 上一幅影像(_P)

en: Go to the previous image of the gallery
zh_HK: 移至影像集的上一張影像

en: _Next Image
zh_HK: 下一幅影像(_N)

en: Go to the next image of the gallery
zh_HK: 移至影像集的下一張影像

en: _First Image
zh_HK: 第一幅影像(_F)

en: Go to the first image of the gallery
zh_HK: 移至影像集的第一張影像

en: _Last Image
zh_HK: 最後一幅影像(_L)

en: Go to the last image of the gallery
zh_HK: 移至影像集的最後一張影像

en: _Random Image
zh_HK: 隨機影像(_R)

en: Go to a random image of the gallery
zh_HK: 移至影像集的隨機影像

en: S_lideshow
zh_HK: 投影片(_L)

en: Start a slideshow view of the images
zh_HK: 以幻燈片檢視播放影像

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一幅

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一幅

en: Right
zh_HK: 順時針

en: Left
zh_HK: 逆時針

en: Show Folder
zh_HK: 顯示資料夾

en: In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Normal
zh_HK: 原來大小

en: Fit
zh_HK: 符合

en: Gallery
zh_HK: 影像集

[ctx: action (to trash)]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: Edit the current image using %s
zh_HK: 使用 %s 編輯目前的影像

en: Edit Image
zh_HK: 編輯影像

en: The GNOME image viewer.
zh_HK: GNOME 影像檢視器。

en: GNOME Image Viewer
zh_HK: GNOME 影像檢視器

en: Open in fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 以全螢幕模式開啟

en: Disable image gallery
zh_HK: 停用影像集

en: Open in slideshow mode
zh_HK: 以投影片模式開啟

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
zh_HK: 啟動新的實體而非重複使用既存的

en: Open in a single window, if multiple windows are open the first one is used
zh_HK: 以單獨視窗開啟，若已開啟多個視窗則使用第一個

en: Show the application's version
zh_HK: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: [FILE…]
zh_HK: [檔案…]

note: I18N: The '%s' is replaced with eog's command name.
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: 執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。
