eog - en to ko translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 보기

en: Browse and rotate images
ko: 이미지 살펴보기 및 회전

en: Image Viewer is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It integrates with the GTK look and feel of GNOME, and supports many image formats for viewing single images or images in a collection.
ko: 이미지 보기는 그놈 데스크톱의 공식 이미지 보기 프로그램입니다. 그놈 데스크톱의 GTK+ 룩앤필을 가지고, 여러가지 이미지 형식을 지원하고, 단일 파일이나 여러 이미지 파일의 모음을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Image Viewer also allows to view the images in a fullscreen slideshow mode or set an image as the desktop wallpaper. It reads the camera tags to automatically rotate your images in the correct portrait or landscape orientation.
ko: 또한 이미지 보기는 전체 화면 슬라이드쇼 모드에서 이미지를 보여주거나 데스크톱 배경 이미지를 설정할 수 있습니다. 카메라 태그를 읽어 이미지를 바르게 표시할 수 있도록 가로 또는 세로 방향으로 자동 회전합니다.

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Op_en With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_E)…

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Set as Wa_llpaper
ko: 배경으로 지정(_L)

en: Image Prope_rties
ko: 이미지 속성(_R)

en: Sli_deshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼(_D)

en: Show Presen_ter
ko: 프레젠터 표시(_T)

en: Sho_w
ko: 보이기(_W)

en: S_ide Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_I)

en: Image _Gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리(_G)

en: S_tatus Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_T)

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 보기 정보(_A)

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
ko: <b>%f:</b> 원래 파일 이름

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
ko: <b>%n:</b> 일련번호

en: _Filename format:
ko: 파일 이름 형식(_F):

en: _Destination folder:
ko: 저장할 폴더(_D):

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: File Path Specifications
ko: 파일 경로 지정

en: _Start counter at:
ko: 일련번호 시작(_S):

en: _Replace spaces with underscores
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 바꾸기(_R)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Rename from:
ko: 원래 이름:

en: To:
ko: 바꿀 이름:

en: File Name Preview
ko: 파일 이름 미리 보기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Image Enhancements
ko: 이미지 개선

en: Smooth images when zoomed _out
ko: 이미지 축소할 때 부드럽게(_O)

en: Smooth images when zoomed _in
ko: 이미지 확대할 때 부드럽게(_I)

en: _Automatic orientation
ko: 자동 방향(_A)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: As custom color:
ko: 지정한 색으로:

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Transparent Parts
ko: 투명한 부분

en: As check _pattern
ko: 체크무늬로(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
ko: 지정한 색으로(_O):

en: Color for Transparent Areas
ko: 투명한 부분의 색

en: As _background
ko: 배경으로(_B)

en: Image View
ko: 이미지 보기

en: Image Zoom
ko: 이미지 확대/축소

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
ko: 화면에 맞게 이미지 크기 조정(_X)

en: Sequence
ko: 차례

note: I18N: This sentence will be displayed above a horizontal scale to select a number of seconds in eog's preferences dialog.
en: _Time between images:
ko: 이미지 사이의 시간 간격(_T):

en: _Loop sequence
ko: 반복(_L)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
ko: 이 파일이 들어 있는 폴더를 파일 관리자에서 표시합니다

en: Presenter
ko: 프레젠터

en: Shrink the image
ko: 이미지를 작게 축소해서 봅니다

en: Enlarge the image
ko: 이미지를 크게 확대해서 봅니다

en: Go to the first image of the gallery
ko: 이미지 모음의 처음 이미지로 이동합니다

en: _First Image
ko: 처음 이미지(_F)

en: Go to the previous image of the gallery
ko: 이미지 모음의 이전 이미지로 이동합니다

en: _Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지(_P)

en: Go to the next image of the gallery
ko: 이미지 모음의 다음 이미지로 이동합니다

en: _Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지(_N)

en: Go to the last image of the gallery
ko: 이미지 모음의 마지막 이미지로 이동합니다

en: _Last Image
ko: 마지막 이미지(_L)

en: _Zoom In
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Show the image at its normal size
ko: 이미지를 보통 크기로 표시

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Fit the image to the window
ko: 이미지를 창 크기에 맞게 표시

en: _Best Fit
ko: 창에 맞게(_B)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
ko: 이미지를 왼쪽 90도만큼 회전합니다

en: Rotate Counter_clockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향 회전(_C)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
ko: 이미지를 오른쪽 90도만큼 회전합니다

en: _Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전(_R)

en: Changes the visibility of the image gallery pane in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 이미지 모음 창 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Image Gallery
ko: 이미지 모음(_I)

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 일시 중지하거나 다시 시작합니다

en: _Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_L)

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an image file
ko: 이미지 파일 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the image
ko: 이미지 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the image with a new file name
ko: 이미지를 새 파일 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current image
ko: 현재 이미지 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set the image as desktop background
ko: 이미지를 데스크톱 배경으로 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show image properties in sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창에 이미지 속성 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보이기/감추기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the application manual
ko: 프로그램 설명서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the application menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 보이기/감추기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actual size
ko: 실제 크기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best fit
ko: 창에 맞게

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browsing Images
ko: 이미지 살펴보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next image in the folder
ko: 폴더의 다음 이미지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous image in the folder
ko: 폴더의 이전 이미지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the first image in the folder
ko: 폴더의 처음 이미지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the last image in the folder
ko: 폴더의 마지막 이미지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to a random image in the folder
ko: 폴더의 임의의 이미지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show presenter with separate controls
ko: 별도 메뉴를 가진 프레젠터 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the image gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 보이기/감추기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter/Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 들어가기/나가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start/Stop slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작/중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 일시 중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Common
ko: 공통

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete image permanently
ko: 영구적으로 이미지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll left in a large image
ko: 큰 이미지에서 왼쪽으로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll right in a large image
ko: 큰 이미지에서 오른쪽으로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up in a large image
ko: 큰 이미지에서 위쪽으로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down in a large image
ko: 큰 이미지에서 아래쪽으로 스크롤

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Metering
ko: 측광

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 표시

note: Extra keywords that can be used to search for eog in GNOME Shell and Unity TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;
ko: Picture;그림;사진;이미지;Slideshow;슬라이드쇼;Graphics;그래픽;

en: Automatic orientation
ko: 자동 방향

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
ko: EXIF 방향 정보에 따라 이미지를 자동으로 회전할 지 여부.

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
ko: 이미지 뒤의 영역을 채우는데 사용할 색. use-background-color 키를 설정하지 않으면 GTK+ 테마에 따라 해당 영역을 채웁니다.

en: Interpolate Image
ko: 이미지 인터폴레이션

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
ko: 확대에서 이미지에 인터폴레이션을 할지 여부. 인터폴레이션을 하면 화질이 좋아지지만, 인터폴레이션을 하지 않는 경우보다 느립니다.

en: Extrapolate Image
ko: 이미지 엑스트라폴레이션

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
ko: 축소에서 이미지에 엑스트라폴레이션을 할지 여부. 엑스트라폴레이션을 하면 이미지가 흐릿해지고, 엑스트라폴레이션을 하지 않는 경우보다 약간 느립니다.

en: Transparency indicator
ko: 투명한 부분 나타내기

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are CHECK_PATTERN, COLOR and NONE. If COLOR is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
ko: 투명한 부분을 어떻게 나타낼 지 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 CHECK_PATTERN, COLOR, 그리고 NONE입니다. COLOR의 경우 trans-color 키에서 어떤 색을 쓸 지 지정합니다.

en: Scroll wheel zoom
ko: 휠로 확대/축소

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
ko: 스크롤 휠로 확대/축소를 할지 여부.

en: Zoom multiplier
ko: 확대 비율

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
ko: 스크롤 휠로 확대/축소를 사용할 때 적용되는 비율. 각각의 스크롤 이벤트가 생길 때 적용되는 확대/축소 비율입니다. 0.05로 설정되면 각각의 스크롤 이벤트가 발생될 때 5%씩 확대증가가 되고, 1.00이면 100% 확대증가가 됩니다.

en: Transparency color
ko: 투명 색

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
ko: Transparency 키가 COLOR 값을 갖는 경우, 이 키에 설정한 색으로 투명한 부분을 표시합니다.

en: Use a custom background color
ko: 지정한 배경색을 사용합니다

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
ko: 참이면 background-color 키에서 설정한 색을 이미지 뒤의 영역을 채우는데 사용합니다. 거짓이면 현재 GTK+ 테마에 따라 색을 채웁니다.

en: Loop through the image sequence
ko: 이미지 순서를 반복합니다

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
ko: 무한 루프에서 이미지 시퀀스를 반복해서 표시할 지 여부.

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
ko: 최초에 100%보다 크게 허용합니다

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
ko: 거짓이면, 최초의 작은 이미지를 화면에 맞게 늘리지 않습니다.

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
ko: 다음 이미지를 표시할 때까지의 지연 시간(초 단위)

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
ko: 0보다 큰 값이면 다음 이미지로 자동으로 넘어갈 때까지 유지할 시간입니다. 0이면 자동 넘어가기를 끕니다.

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
ko: 창 상태 표시줄을 보이거나 감춥니다.

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane.
ko: 이미지 모음창을 보입니다/감춥니다.

en: Image gallery pane position. Set to 0 for bottom; 1 for left; 2 for top; 3 for right.
ko: 이미지 모음 창의 위치. 0은 아래, 1은 왼쪽, 2는 위, 3은 오른쪽입니다.

en: Whether the image gallery pane should be resizable.
ko: 이미지 모음 창의 크기를 조절할 수 있는지 여부.

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
ko: 창 가장자리 창을 보이거나 감춥니다.

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane scroll buttons.
ko: 이미지 모음창의 스크롤 단추를 보입니다/감춥니다.

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
ko: 바뀐 사항의 저장 여부를 확인하지 않고 창을 닫습니다.

en: Trash images without asking
ko: 물어보지 않고 휴지통에 이미지 버리기

en: If activated, Eye of GNOME won’t ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
ko: 참이면 이미지를 휴지통에 옮길 때 확인 질문을 하지 않습니다. 참일 경우에도 파일 중에 휴지통에 옮기지 못하고 삭제하는 파일이 있으면 확인 질문을 합니다.

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user’s pictures folder if no images are loaded.
ko: 이미지를 읽어들이지 않았을 때 파일 선택 창에서 사용자의 이미지 폴더를 표시할 지 여부.

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user’s pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
ko: 참이고 창에서 이미지를 읽어들이지 않은 경우, 파일 선택 창에서 해당 XDG 사용자 디렉터리를 사용해 사용자의 이미지 폴더를 표시합니다. 거짓이거나 이미지 폴더를 설정하지 않은 경우에는 현재 디렉터리를 표시합니다.

en: Active plugins
ko: 사용중인 플러그인

en: List of active plugins. It doesn’t contain the “Location” of the active plugins. See the .eog-plugin file for obtaining the “Location” of a given plugin.
ko: 사용중인 플러그인 목록. 사용중인 플러그인의 “위치”는 포함하지 않습니다. 주어진 플러그인의 “위치”는 .eog-plugin 파일을 참고하십시오.

en: Open _With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_W)…

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_T)

en: Prope_rties
ko: 속성(_R)

en: Show Containing _Folder
ko: 들어 있는 폴더 표시(_F)

en: _Best fit
ko: 창에 맞게(_B)

en: Fullscreen with double-click
ko: 두 번 눌러서 전체 화면

en: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click
ko: 두 번 눌러서 전체 화면 모드로 바꿉니다

en: Reload Image
ko: 이미지 다시 읽기

en: Reload current image
ko: 현재 이미지를 다시 읽습니다

note: A strftime-formatted string, to display the date the image was taken.
en: %a, %d %B %Y  %X
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %a  %X

en: Date in statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시각

en: Shows the image date in the window statusbar
ko: 창의 상태 표시줄에 이미지의 시각을 표시합니다

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: If you don’t save, your changes will be lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Save changes to image “%s” before closing?
ko: 바뀐 사항을 “%s” 이미지에 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: There is %d image with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d images with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
ko[0]: 바뀐 사항을 저장하지 않은 이미지가 %d개 있습니다. 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
ko: 저장하려는 이미지 선택(_E):

note: Secondary label
en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Open with _Document Viewer
ko: 문서 보기 프로그램으로 열기(_D)

en: Could not load image “%s”.
ko: “%s” 이미지를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save image “%s”.
ko: “%s” 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: No images found in “%s”.
ko: “%s”에서 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The given locations contain no images.
ko: 주어진 위치에 아무 이미지가 없습니다.

en: This image contains multiple pages. Image Viewer displays only the first page.
    Do you want to open the image with the Document Viewer to see all pages?
ko: 이 이미지에는 여러 개의 페이지가 들어 있습니다. 이미지 보기 프로그램에서는 첫
    번째 페이지만 표시합니다. 문서 보기 프로그램으로 이미지를 열어서 전체 페이지를
    보시겠습니까?

en: This image contains multiple pages. Image Viewer displays only the first page.
    You may want to install the Document Viewer to see all pages.
ko: 이 이미지에는 여러 개의 페이지가 들어 있습니다. 이미지 보기 프로그램에서는 첫
    번째 페이지만 표시합니다. 문서 보기 프로그램을 설치하면 전체 페이지를 볼 수
    있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the actual focal length used when the image was taken.
en: %.1f (lens)
ko: %.1f (렌즈)

note: Print as float to get a similar look as above. TRANSLATORS: This is the equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera.
en: %.1f (35mm film)
ko: %.1f (35mm 필름)

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
ko: 파일 형식이 알 수 없거나 지원하지 않습니다

en: Image Viewer could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
ko: 이미지 보기에서 이 파일 이름으로 저장할 수 있는 파일 형식을 알아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
ko: .png나 .jpg같은 파일 확장자로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Supported image files
ko: 지원하는 이미지 파일

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open Image
ko: 이미지 열기

en: Save Image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
ko: 읽지 않은 이미지 변환.

en: Transformation failed.
ko: 이미지 변환 실패.

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
ko: 이 파일형식은 EXIF를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Image loading failed.
ko: 이미지를 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: No image loaded.
ko: 읽어 온 이미지가 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장하는데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Temporary file creation failed.
ko: 임시 파일 만들기가 실패했습니다.

en: Couldn’t create temporary file for saving: %s
ko: 저장할 때 쓸 임시 파일을 만들지 못했습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for loading JPEG file
ko: JPEG 파일을 읽어들일 때 필요한 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다

en: Image Data
ko: 이미지 데이터

en: Image Taking Conditions
ko: 사진 찍을 때 조건

en: GPS Data
ko: GPS 데이터

en: Maker Note
ko: 만든 사람 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: XMP Rights Management
ko: XMP 권한 관리

en: XMP Other
ko: XMP 기타

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Value
ko: 값

en: North
ko: 북

en: East
ko: 동

en: West
ko: 서

en: South
ko: 남

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %a, %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %a

en: %lu second | %lu seconds
ko[0]: %lu초

en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
ko: 인쇄 속성을 설정할 이미지

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
ko: 이미지를 인쇄할 페이지의 정보

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: _Top:
ko: 위(_T):

en: _Bottom:
ko: 아래(_B):

en: C_enter:
ko: 가운데(_E):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical
ko: 세로 방향

en: Both
ko: 양쪽

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: _Scaling:
ko: 크기 조정(_S):

en: _Unit:
ko: 단위(_U):

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: as is
ko: 그대로

en: Hide sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 감추기

en: Taken on
ko: 가져오기

en: At least two file names are equal.
ko: 두 파일의 이름이 같습니다.

en: Could not display help for Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 보기에 대한 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: %i × %i pixel | %i × %i pixels
ko[0]: %i × %i 픽셀

note: Translators: This is the string displayed in the statusbar * The tokens are from left to right: * - image width * - image height * - image size in bytes * - zoom in percent
en: %i × %i pixel  %s    %i%% | %i × %i pixels  %s    %i%%
ko[0]: %i × %i 픽셀  %s    %i%%

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
ko: 숨기기(_D)

en: The image “%s” has been modified by an external application. Would you like to reload it?
ko: “%s” 이미지를 외부 프로그램이 수정했습니다. 다시 읽어들이시겠습니까?

note: Translators: This string is displayed in the statusbar * while saving images. The tokens are from left to right: * - the original filename * - the current image's position in the queue * - the total number of images queued for saving
en: Saving image “%s” (%u/%u)
ko: “%s” 이미지를 저장하는 중(%u/%u)

en: Opening image “%s”
ko: “%s” 이미지를 여는 중

note: L10N: This the reason why the screensaver is inhibited.
en: Viewing a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 보기

en: Error printing file:
    %s
ko: 파일을 인쇄하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Error launching System Settings:
ko: 시스템 설정 실행에 오류:

en: _Open Background Preferences
ko: 배경 기본 설정 열기(_O)

en: The image “%s” has been set as Desktop Background. Would you like to modify its appearance?
ko: “%s” 이미지를 데스크톱 배경으로 지정했습니다. 모양을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Saving image locally…
ko: 이미지를 로컬에 저장하는 중입니다…

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    “%s” permanently?
ko: 정말로 “%s”(을)를 
    완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    the selected image permanently? | Are you sure you want to remove
    the %d selected images permanently?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 이미지 %d개를
    완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

note: add 'dont ask again' button
en: Do _not ask again during this session
ko: 이 세션에서 다시 묻지 않기(_N)

en: Couldn’t retrieve image file
ko: 이미지 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t retrieve image file information
ko: 이미지 파일 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t delete file
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

note: set dialog error message
en: Error on deleting image %s
ko: %s 이미지를 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Are you sure you want to move
    “%s” to the trash?
ko: 정말로 “%s”(을)를 
    휴지통에 옮기시겠습니까?

en: A trash for “%s” couldn’t be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
ko: “%s”에 대한 휴지통이 없습니다. 이 이미지를 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move
    the selected image to the trash? | Are you sure you want to move
    the %d selected images to the trash?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 이미지 %d개를
    휴지통에 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Some of the selected images can’t be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 선택한 이미지 중에 휴지통으로 옮기지 못해서 완전히 제거할 파일이 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Couldn’t access trash.
ko: 휴지통에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Shrink or enlarge the current image
ko: 현재 축소하거나 확대합니다

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
ko: 현재 이미지를 전체화면 모드에서 봅니다

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: The GNOME image viewer.
ko: 그놈 이미지 보기.

en: GNOME Image Viewer
ko: 그놈 이미지 보기

en: Open in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드로 열기

en: Disable image gallery
ko: 이미지 모음 사용하지 않음

en: Open in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드쇼 모드로 열기

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
ko: 현재 실행 중인 창을 사용하지 않고 새로 시작합니다

en: Open in a single window, if multiple windows are open the first one is used
ko: 창 1개에서 엽니다. 여러 창이 열려 있으면 첫번째 창을 사용합니다

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: [FILE…]
ko: [파일…]

note: I18N: The '%s' is replaced with eog's command name.
en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 전체 명령어 옵션 목록을 보려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.
