eom 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: Show “_%s”
ko: “_%s” 표시

en: _Move on Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 옮기기(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 선택한 항목을 옮깁니다

en: _Remove from Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 제거(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 선택한 항목을 제거합니다

en: _Delete Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 삭제(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
ko: 선택한 도구 모음을 제거합니다

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Eye of MATE
ko: MATE의 눈

en: Simple image viewer
ko: 단순한 이미지 뷰어

en: Eye of MATE is a simple viewer for browsing images on your computer. Once an image is loaded, you can zoom and rotate the image, and also view subsequent images in the directory the image was loaded from.
ko: MATE의 눈은 컴퓨터의 그림을 찾다보는 간단한 그림 보기 프로그램입니다. 그림을 불러오면 그림을 확대, 축소, 회전할 수 있으며, 그림을 불러온 디렉터리의 각각의 여러 그림도 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Eye of MATE Image Viewer
ko: MATE의 눈 그림 뷰어

en: Browse and rotate images
ko: 그림 살펴보기 및 돌리기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: image;viewer;JPEG;PNG;TIFF;SVG;MATE;photos;browse;thumbnails;rotate;
ko: image;이미지;그림;viewer;보기;뷰어;JPEG;PNG;TIFF;SVG;MATE;MATE;photos;사진;browse;탐색;찾아보기;thumbnails;미리보기;섬네일;썸네일;rotate;회전;

en: Image Properties
ko: 그림 등록정보

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Type:
ko: 방식:

en: Bytes:
ko: 바이트:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Aperture Value:
ko: 조리개 값:

en: Exposure Time:
ko: 노출 시간:

en: Focal Length:
ko: 초점 거리:

en: Flash:
ko: 플래시:

en: ISO Speed Rating:
ko: ISO 감광도:

en: Metering Mode:
ko: 측광 방식:

en: Camera Model:
ko: 카메라 모델:

en: Date/Time:
ko: 날짜/시간:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Keywords:
ko: 검색어:

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
ko: <b>%f:</b> 원래 파일 이름

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
ko: <b>%n:</b> 일련번호

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Destination folder:
ko: 저장할 폴더:

en: Filename format:
ko: 파일 이름 형식:

en: File Path Specifications
ko: 파일 경로 지정

en: Start counter at:
ko: 일련번호 시작:

en: Replace spaces with underscores
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 바꾸기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Rename from:
ko: 원래 이름:

en: To:
ko: 대상:

en: File Name Preview
ko: 파일 이름 미리 보기

en: Eye of MATE Preferences
ko: MATE의 눈 기본 설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Image Enhancements
ko: 그림 개선

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_out
ko: 축소할 때 그림 부드럽게(_O)

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_in
ko: 확대할 때 그림 부드럽게(_I)

en: _Automatic orientation
ko: 자동 방향(_A)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: As custom color:
ko: 사용자 지정 색:

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Transparent Parts
ko: 투명한 부분

en: As check _pattern
ko: 체크무늬로(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
ko: 지정한 색으로(_O):

en: Color for Transparent Areas
ko: 투명한 부분의 색

en: As _background
ko: 배경으로(_B)

en: Image View
ko: 그림 보기

en: Image Zoom
ko: 그림 확대/축소

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
ko: 화면에 맞게 그림 크기 조정(_X)

en: Sequence
ko: 차례

en: _Switch image after:
ko: 그림을 다음 시간 후 바꿈(_S):

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Random sequence
ko: 임의 순서(_R)

en: _Loop sequence
ko: 반복(_L)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개 값

en: Exposure
ko: 노출 시간

en: Metering
ko: 측광 방식

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Automatic orientation
ko: 자동 방향

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
ko: EXIF 방향 정보에 따라 그림을 자동으로 회전할 지 여부.

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
ko: 이미지 뒤 영역을 칠할 색상입니다. use-background-color 키를 설정하지 않으면, 활성화된 GTK+ 테마에서 대신 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Use a custom background color
ko: 사용자 정의 배경색 사용

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
ko: 활성화하면, 배경색 키로 설정한 색상 설정을 이미지 뒤의 공간을 채우는데 사용합니다. 설정하지 않았다면 현재 GTK+ 테마가 채울 색상을 결정합니다.

en: Interpolate Image
ko: 그림 인터폴레이션

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
ko: 축소 보기할 때 이미지를 인터폴레이션 할지 결정합니다. 인터폴레이션을 적용하지 않은 그림보다 화질은 좋아질 수 있으나 표시 속도는 느려집니다.

en: Extrapolate Image
ko: 그림 엑스트라폴레이션

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
ko: 축소에서 그림에 엑스트라폴레이션을 할지 여부. 엑스트라폴레이션을 하면 그림이 흐릿해지고, 엑스트라폴레이션을 하지 않는 경우보다 약간 느립니다.

en: Transparency indicator
ko: 투명한 부분 나타내기

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are checked, color and none. If color is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
ko: 얼마나 투명하게 나타낼지를 결정합니다. 유효한 값은 표시, 색상, 없음 입니다. 색상을 선택하면 색상 투명화 키에서 처리할 색상을 결정합니다.

en: Scroll wheel zoom
ko: 휠로 확대/축소

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
ko: 스크롤 휠로 확대/축소를 할지 여부.

en: Zoom multiplier
ko: 확대 비율

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
ko: 스크롤 휠로 확대/축소를 사용할 때 적용되는 비율. 각각의 스크롤 이벤트가 생길 때 적용되는 확대/축소 비율입니다. 0.05로 설정되면 각각의 스크롤 이벤트가 발생될 때 5%씩 확대증가가 되고, 1.00이면 100% 확대증가가 됩니다.

en: Transparency color
ko: 투명 색

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
ko: transparency 키 값이 COLOR일 경우, 이 키 값이 투명한 부분에 사용될 색이 됩니다.

en: Randomize the image sequence
ko: 그림 순서를 임의화합니다

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an random loop.
ko: 이미지 표시 순서의 임의 순환 방식 표시 여부입니다.

en: Loop through the image sequence
ko: 그림 순서를 반복합니다

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
ko: 무한 루프에서 그림 시퀀스를 반복해서 표시할 지 여부.

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
ko: 최초에 100%보다 크게 허용합니다

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
ko: 거짓이면, 최초의 작은 그림을 화면에 맞게 늘리지 않습니다.

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
ko: 다음 그림을 표시할 때까지 지연 시간(초 단위)

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
ko: 0보다 큰 값이면 다음 그림으로 자동으로 넘어갈 때까지 유지할 시간입니다. 0이면 자동 넘어가기를 끕니다.

en: Show/Hide the window toolbar.
ko: 창 도구 모음을 보이거나 감춥니다.

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
ko: 창 상태 표시줄을 보이거나 감춥니다.

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane.
ko: 그림 모음창을 보입니다/감춥니다.

en: Image collection pane position.
ko: 그림 모아보기 창의 위치입니다.

en: Whether the image collection pane should be resizable.
ko: 그림 모음 창의 크기를 조절할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
ko: 창 가장자리 창을 보이거나 감춥니다.

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane scroll buttons.
ko: 그림 모음창의 스크롤 버튼을 보입니다/감춥니다.

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
ko: 바뀐 내용을 저장할지 물어보지 말고 메인 창을 닫습니다.

en: Trash images without asking
ko: 물어보지 않고 휴지통에 그림 버리기

en: If activated, Eye of MATE won't ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
ko: 활성화하면, 그림을 휴지통으로 이동할 때 MATE의 눈에서 물어보지 않습니다. 휴지통에 옮길 수 없어 대신 삭제할 경우에도 묻습니다.

en: Whether the metadata list in the properties dialog should have its own page.
ko: 속성 창의 메타데이터 목록을 별도 페이지에 표시할지 여부.

en: If activated, the detailed metadata list in the properties dialog will be moved to its own page in the dialog. This should make the dialog more usable on smaller screens, e.g. as used by netbooks. If disabled, the widget will be embedded on the "Metadata" page.
ko: 활성화하면, 속성 대화 상자의 자세한 메타데이터 목록을 대화 상자의 자체 페이지로 이동합니다. 이 동작은 작은 화면(예: 넷북 사용)에서 대화 상자를 쓸모있게 합니다. 비활성화하면, 위젯을 "메타데이터" 페이지에 내장합니다.

en: External program to use for editing images
ko: 그림을 편집할 때 사용할 외부 프로그램

en: The desktop file name (including the ".desktop") of the application to use for editing images (when the "Edit Image" toolbar button is clicked). Set to the empty string to disable this feature.
ko: 그림을 편집할 때("그림 편집" 도구 모듬 버튼을 누를 경우) 사용할 프로그램의 desktop 파일 이름(".desktop" 포함)입니다. 이 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 입력하지 마십시오.

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user's pictures folder if no images are loaded.
ko: 그림을 읽어들이지 않았을 때 파일 선택 창에서 사용자의 그림 폴더를 표시할 지 여부.

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user's pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
ko: 활성화하고 활성 창에 불러온 그림이 없다면, 파일 선택 항은 XDG 특수 사용자 디렉터리를 활용하여 사용자의 그림 폴더 내용을 표시합니다. 비활성화하거나 그림 폴더를 설정하지 않았다면 현재 작업 디렉터리를 보여줍니다.

en: Active plugins
ko: 활성 플러그인

en: List of active plugins. It doesn't contain the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .eom-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
ko: 사용중인 플러그인 목록. 사용중인 플러그인의 "위치"는 포함하지 않습니다. 주어진 플러그인의 "위치"는 .eom-plugin 파일을 참고하십시오.

en: Fullscreen with double-click
ko: 두 번 누르면 전체 화면

en: Reload Image
ko: 그림 다시 읽기

en: Reload current image
ko: 현재 그림을 다시 읽습니다

en: Date in statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시각

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Save changes to image "%s" before closing?
ko: 바뀐 사항을 "%s" 그림에 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
ko: 저장하려는 그림 선택(_E):

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
ko: 파일 형식이 알 수 없거나 지원하지 않습니다

en: Eye of MATE could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
ko: MATE의 눈이 파일 이름으로 저장할 수 있는 파일 형식을 알아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
ko: .png나 .jpg같은 파일 확장자로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Images
ko: 모든 그림

en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
ko: 읽지 않은 그림 변환.

en: Transformation failed.
ko: 그림 변환 실패.

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
ko: 이 파일형식은 EXIF를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Image loading failed.
ko: 그림을 읽는 데 실패했습니다.

en: No image loaded.
ko: 읽어 온 그림이 없습니다.

en: Temporary file creation failed.
ko: 임시 파일 만들기가 실패했습니다.

en: Couldn't create temporary file for saving: %s
ko: 저장할 때 쓸 임시 파일을 만들지 못했습니다: %s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
ko: JPEG 파일을 읽어들일 때 필요한 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Could not load image '%s'.
ko: `%s' 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: No images found in '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 그림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The given locations contain no images.
ko: 주어진 위치에 아무 그림이 없습니다.

en: Image Data
ko: 그림 데이터

en: Image Taking Conditions
ko: 사진 찍을 때 조건

en: GPS Data
ko: GPS 데이터

en: Maker Note
ko: 만든 사람 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: XMP Rights Management
ko: XMP 권한 관리

en: XMP Other
ko: XMP 기타

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Value
ko: 값

en: North
ko: 북

en: East
ko: 동

en: West
ko: 서

en: South
ko: 남

en: %a, %d %B %Y  %X
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %a  %X

en: %.1f (lens)
ko: %.1f (렌즈)

en: %.1f (35mm film)
ko: %.1f (35mm 필름)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %a, %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %a

en: Image Settings
ko: 그림 설정

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
ko: 인쇄 속성을 설정할 그림

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
ko: 그림을 인쇄할 페이지의 정보

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: _Top:
ko: 위(_T):

en: _Bottom:
ko: 아래(_B):

en: C_enter:
ko: 가운데(_E):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical
ko: 세로 방향

en: Both
ko: 양쪽

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: _Scaling:
ko: 크기 조정(_S):

en: _Unit:
ko: 단위(_U):

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: as is
ko: 그대로

en: Taken on
ko: 가져오기

en: At least two file names are equal.
ko: 두 파일의 이름이 같습니다.

en: Could not display help for Eye of MATE
ko: MATE의 눈에 대한 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
ko: 숨기기(_D)

en: The image "%s" has been modified by an external application.
    Would you like to reload it?
ko: "%s" 그림을 외부 프로그램에서 수정했습니다.
    다시 읽으시겠습니까?

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
ko: 선택한 그림을 열기위해 "%s"(을)를 사용합니다

note: Translators: This string is displayed in the statusbar * while saving images. The tokens are from left to right: * - the original filename * - the current image's position in the queue * - the total number of images queued for saving
en: Saving image "%s" (%u/%u)
ko: "%s" 그림을 저장하는 중 (%u/%u)

en: Opening image "%s"
ko: "%s" 그림 여는중

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Viewing a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 모드로 열기

en: Error printing file:
    %s
ko: 파일을 인쇄하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Toolbar Editor
ko: 도구 모음 편집기

en: _Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 돌아가기(_R)

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: MATE 터미널은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
ko: 이 프로그램과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: About Eye of MATE
ko: MATE의 눈 소개

en: Error launching appearance preferences dialog:
ko: 꾸미기 설정 대화창을 여는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다:

en: _Open Background Preferences
ko: 배경 기본 설정 열기(_O)

en: The image "%s" has been set as Desktop Background.
    Would you like to modify its appearance?
ko: "%s" 그림을 데스크톱 배경으로 지정했습니다.
    모양을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Saving image locally…
ko: 그림을 로컬에 저장하는 중입니다…

en: Are you sure you want to move
    "%s" to the trash?
ko: 정말로 "%s"(을)를 
    휴지통에 옮기시겠습니까?

en: A trash for "%s" couldn't be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
ko: "%s"에 대한 휴지통이 없습니다. 이 그림을 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Some of the selected images can't be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 선택한 그림 중에 휴지통으로 옮기지 못해서 완전히 제거할 파일이 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기(_T)

en: _Do not ask again during this session
ko: 이 세션에서 다시 묻지 않기(_D)

en: Couldn't access trash.
ko: 휴지통에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't delete file
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Error on deleting image %s
ko: %s 그림을 삭제하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: T_oolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_O)

en: Edit the application toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 고칩니다

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Preferences for Eye of MATE
ko: MATE의 눈 기본 설정

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: Help on this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 정보

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 정보

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Changes the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 도구 모음 표시 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: Changes the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 상태 표시줄 표시 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Image Collection
ko: 그림 모음(_I)

en: Changes the visibility of the image collection pane in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 그림 모음 창 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Changes the visibility of the side pane in the current window
ko: 현재 창에서 가장자리 창을 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save changes in currently selected images
ko: 현재 선택한 그림의 바뀐 사항을 저장합니다

en: Open _with
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_W)

en: Open the selected image with a different application
ko: 선택한 그림을 다른 프로그램에서 엽니다

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save the selected images with a different name
ko: 선택한 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Open Containing _Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에 이 파일이 포함된 폴더 표시

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Print the selected image
ko: 선택한 그림을 인쇄합니다

en: Prope_rties
ko: 속성(_R)

en: Show the properties and metadata of the selected image
ko: 선택한 그림의 속성과 메타데이터를 봅니다

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Undo the last change in the image
ko: 그림에서 마지막에 바꾼 사항을 되돌리기합니다

en: Flip _Horizontal
ko: 가로 방향으로 뒤집기(_H)

en: Mirror the image horizontally
ko: 그림을 가로 방향으로 뒤바꿉니다

en: Flip _Vertical
ko: 세로 방향으로 뒤집기(_V)

en: Mirror the image vertically
ko: 그림을 세로 방향으로 뒤바꿉니다

en: _Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전(_R)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
ko: 그림을 오른쪽 90도만큼 회전합니다

en: Rotate Counterc_lockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향 회전(_L)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
ko: 그림을 왼쪽 90도만큼 회전합니다

en: Set as _Desktop Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경으로 설정(_D)

en: Set the selected image as the desktop background
ko: 선택한 그림을 바탕 화면 배경으로 설정합니다

en: Move the selected image to the trash folder
ko: 선택한 그림을 휴지통 폴더로 옮깁니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selected image to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 그림을 클립보드에 복사

en: _Zoom In
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: Enlarge the image
ko: 그림을 크게 확대해서 봅니다

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Shrink the image
ko: 그림을 작게 축소해서 봅니다

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Show the image at its normal size
ko: 그림을 원래 크기로 봅니다

en: _Best Fit
ko: 알맞게 맞추기(_B)

en: Fit the image to the window
ko: 그림을 창 크기에 맞춥니다

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
ko: 현재 그림을 전체화면 모드에서 봅니다

en: Pause Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 정지

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 잠시 멈추거나 재개합니다

en: _Previous Image
ko: 이전 그림(_P)

en: Go to the previous image of the collection
ko: 그림 모음의 이전 그림으로 이동합니다

en: _Next Image
ko: 다음 그림(_N)

en: Go to the next image of the collection
ko: 그림 모음의 다음 그림으로 이동합니다

en: _First Image
ko: 처음 그림(_F)

en: Go to the first image of the collection
ko: 그림 모음의 처음 그림으로 이동합니다

en: _Last Image
ko: 마지막 그림(_L)

en: Go to the last image of the collection
ko: 그림 모음의 마지막 그림으로 이동합니다

en: _Random Image
ko: 임의의 그림(_R)

en: Go to a random image of the collection
ko: 그림 모음에서 임의의 그림으로 이동합니다

en: S_lideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼(_L)

en: Start a slideshow view of the images
ko: 그림으로 슬라이드 쇼를 시작합니다.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: In
ko: 확대

en: Out
ko: 축소

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Fit
ko: 맞추기

en: Collection
ko: 그림 모음

[ctx: action (to trash)]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Edit the current image using %s
ko: %s 프로그램으로 현재 그림 편집

en: Edit Image
ko: 그림 편집

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Open in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드로 열기

en: Disable image collection
ko: 그림 모음 사용하지 않음

en: Open in slideshow mode
ko: 슬라이드쇼 모드로 열기

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
ko: 현재 실행 중인 창을 사용하지 않고 새로 시작합니다

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: [FILE…]
ko: [<파일>...]

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 전체 명령문 옵션 목록을 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.
