eom 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: Show “_%s”
zh_CN: 显示“%s”

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上移动(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上移动选中项

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中删除(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中删除选中项

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_CN: 删除工具栏(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_CN: 删除选中的工具栏

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Eye of MATE
zh_CN: MATE 之眼

en: Simple image viewer
zh_CN: 简单的图像查看器

en: Eye of MATE is a simple viewer for browsing images on your computer. Once an image is loaded, you can zoom and rotate the image, and also view subsequent images in the directory the image was loaded from.
zh_CN: MATE之眼（EoM）为一款简易的图像查看器。 加载图像后，可以缩放或旋转图像，还可以继续查看后续图像。

en: Eye of MATE Image Viewer
zh_CN: MATE 之眼图像查看器

en: Browse and rotate images
zh_CN: 浏览及旋转图像

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: image;viewer;JPEG;PNG;TIFF;SVG;MATE;photos;browse;thumbnails;rotate;
zh_CN: 图像;查看器;JPEG;PNG;TIFF;SVG;MATE;照片;浏览;缩略图;旋转;

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Bytes:
zh_CN: 字节数：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Aperture Value:
zh_CN: 光圈值：

en: Exposure Time:
zh_CN: 曝光时间：

en: Focal Length:
zh_CN: 焦距：

en: Flash:
zh_CN: 闪光灯：

en: ISO Speed Rating:
zh_CN: ISO 速度评分：

en: Metering Mode:
zh_CN: 测量模式：

en: Camera Model:
zh_CN: 相机型号：

en: Date/Time:
zh_CN: 日期/时间：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
zh_CN: <b>%f:</b> 原始文件名

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
zh_CN: <b>%n:</b> 计数

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: Filename format:
zh_CN: 文件名格式：

en: File Path Specifications
zh_CN: 文件路径规范

en: Start counter at:
zh_CN: 开始计数：

en: Replace spaces with underscores
zh_CN: 将空格替换为下划线

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Rename from:
zh_CN: 重命名自：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: File Name Preview
zh_CN: 文件名预览

en: Eye of MATE Preferences
zh_CN: MATE 之眼首选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Image Enhancements
zh_CN: 图像增强

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_out
zh_CN: 放大时平滑图像(_O)

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_in
zh_CN: 缩小时平滑图像(_I)

en: _Automatic orientation
zh_CN: 自动旋转(_A)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: As custom color:
zh_CN: 为自定义颜色：

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Transparent Parts
zh_CN: 透明部分

en: As check _pattern
zh_CN: 为十字图案(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
zh_CN: 为自定义颜色(_O)：

en: Color for Transparent Areas
zh_CN: 透明区域的颜色

en: As _background
zh_CN: 与背景相同(_B)

en: Image View
zh_CN: 图像查看

en: Image Zoom
zh_CN: 图像缩放

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
zh_CN: 将图像扩展以适合屏幕(_X)

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: _Switch image after:
zh_CN: 切换图像的时间(_S)：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Random sequence
zh_CN: 随机顺序/(_R)

en: _Loop sequence
zh_CN: 循环(_L)

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: ISO
zh_CN: 感光度 (ISO)

en: Metering
zh_CN: 测距

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Automatic orientation
zh_CN: 自动调整方向

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
zh_CN: 是否应该根据 EXIF 方向自动旋转图像。

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
zh_CN: 用于填充图像背后区域的颜色。如果未设置 use-background-color 键，则根据所启用的 GTK+ 主题决定颜色

en: Use a custom background color
zh_CN: 使用自定义的背景颜色

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用背景色键值所设的颜色填充图像后的区域。如果未设置它，则由当前的 GTK+ 主题决定填充颜色。

en: Interpolate Image
zh_CN: 插补图像

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
zh_CN: 在缩小时是否对图像进行内插补。这会提升图像质量，不过比不插补时稍慢。

en: Extrapolate Image
zh_CN: 外插补图像

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
zh_CN: 在放大时是否对图像进行外插补。这会使图像更平滑，不过比不插补时稍慢。

en: Transparency indicator
zh_CN: 透明区域指示

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are checked, color and none. If color is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
zh_CN: 决定如何标示透明区域。可用的值有 checked, color 以及 none。如果选择了 color，则使用的颜色值将由 trans-color 键值决定。

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh_CN: 使用滚轮缩放

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
zh_CN: 是否使用鼠标滚轮控制缩放。

en: Zoom multiplier
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮缩放时的比例系数。该值定义了每一次滚动事件的缩放步幅。例如：0.05 会在每次缩放事件时放大 5% 而 1.00 则会放大 100%。

en: Transparency color
zh_CN: 透明区域颜色

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
zh_CN: 如果透明键值是 COLOR，这个键值则确定用来表示透明区域的颜色。

en: Randomize the image sequence
zh_CN: 随机图像顺序

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an random loop.
zh_CN: 是否以随机循环方式显示图像序列。

en: Loop through the image sequence
zh_CN: 图像序列循环播放

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
zh_CN: 图像序列是否要无穷循环显示。

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
zh_CN: 允许放大至超过原大

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 FALSE，则小图像将不会放大至适合屏幕大小。

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
zh_CN: 显示下张图像前延迟的秒数

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
zh_CN: 大于 0 的值将决定自动显示下张图像之前当前图像要在屏幕上停留几秒。0 代表禁用自动浏览。

en: Show/Hide the window toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口工具栏。

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口状态栏。

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图集面板。

en: Image collection pane position.
zh_CN: 图集面板位置

en: Whether the image collection pane should be resizable.
zh_CN: 图集面板是否可缩放。

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口侧边栏。

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane scroll buttons.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图集面板滚动按钮。

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
zh_CN: 在关闭窗口前不询问是否保存改动。

en: Trash images without asking
zh_CN: 把图像移除到回收站而不询问

en: If activated, Eye of MATE won't ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
zh_CN: 如果启用，那么 MATE 之眼将不会在移动图像到回收站的时候要求确认。但是如果文件不能被移动到回收站而是被删除的话，那么它仍将询问。

en: Whether the metadata list in the properties dialog should have its own page.
zh_CN: 属性对话框中的元数据列表是否有自己的页面。

en: If activated, the detailed metadata list in the properties dialog will be moved to its own page in the dialog. This should make the dialog more usable on smaller screens, e.g. as used by netbooks. If disabled, the widget will be embedded on the "Metadata" page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，属性对话框中的详细的元数据列表将移动对话框到其单独的页面中。这可提高此对话框在小屏幕上的可用性，例如用于上网本。如果禁用，此控件将被嵌入到“Metadata”页中。

en: External program to use for editing images
zh_CN: 用于编辑图片的外部程序

en: The desktop file name (including the ".desktop") of the application to use for editing images (when the "Edit Image" toolbar button is clicked). Set to the empty string to disable this feature.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像编辑应用（当按下“编辑图像”工具栏按钮时）的 desktop 文件名（包括 "*.desktop"）。设置为空值以禁用此特性。

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user's pictures folder if no images are loaded.
zh_CN: 如果没有加载图像，文件选择器是否应当显示用户的图像文件夹。

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user's pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
zh_CN: 如果启用，并且没有在活动窗口中加载图像，文件选择器将使用 XDG 指定的用户目录来显示用户的图像文件夹。如果禁用或没有设置图像文件夹，那么它将显示当前的工作目录。

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: List of active plugins. It doesn't contain the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .eom-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
zh_CN: 已激活插件列表。它并不包含激活插件的位置。参见 .eom-plugin 文件以获得相应插件的位置。

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_CN: 双击切换全屏

en: Reload Image
zh_CN: 重新装入图像

en: Reload current image
zh_CN: 重新装入当前图像

en: Date in statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示日期

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Save changes to image "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存更改到图像“%s”？

en: There is %d image with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d images with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: %d 个图像包含未保存的更改。您要在关闭程序前保存这些更改吗？

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择您想保存的图像(_E)：

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的所有更改都会丢失。

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
zh_CN: 文件格式未知或不支持

en: Eye of MATE could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
zh_CN: MATE 之眼无法从文件名推测出被支持的可写入的文件格式。

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
zh_CN: 请尝试一个不同的扩展名如 .png 或 .jpg。

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图像

en: pixel | pixels
zh_CN[0]: 像素

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
zh_CN: 卸载图像时的变形。

en: Transformation failed.
zh_CN: 变形失败。

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
zh_CN: 这种文件格式不支持 EXIF。

en: Image loading failed.
zh_CN: 图像装入失败。

en: No image loaded.
zh_CN: 没有装入图像。

en: Temporary file creation failed.
zh_CN: 临时文件创建失败。

en: Couldn't create temporary file for saving: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件来保存 %s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_CN: 无法分配内存装入 JPEG 文件

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Could not load image '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法装入图像“%s”。

en: No images found in '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”中无图像。

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_CN: 给定的位置不包含图像。

en: Image Data
zh_CN: 图像数据

en: Image Taking Conditions
zh_CN: 图像获取条件

en: GPS Data
zh_CN: GPS数据

en: Maker Note
zh_CN: 制作者备忘

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: XMP Rights Management
zh_CN: XMP 权限管理

en: XMP Other
zh_CN: XMP 其它

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: %a, %d %B %Y  %X
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %X

en: %.1f (lens)
zh_CN: %.1f (镜头)

en: %.1f (35mm film)
zh_CN: %.1f (35mm 电影胶片)

en: %i × %i pixel | %i × %i pixels
zh_CN[0]: %i × %i 像素

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %a, %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日%A

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
zh_CN: 要设置打印属性的图像

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
zh_CN: 即将用来打印图像的页面的信息

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: C_enter:
zh_CN: 中(_E)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Both
zh_CN: 双向

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Scaling:
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)：

en: _Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(_U)：

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: as is
zh_CN: 原样

note: Translators: This string is displayed in the statusbar. * The first token is the image number, the second is total image * count. * * Translate to "%Id" if you want to use localized digits, or * translate to "%d" otherwise. * Note that translating this doesn't guarantee that you get localized * digi
en: %d / %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 张，共 %d 张

en: Taken on
zh_CN: 摄于

en: At least two file names are equal.
zh_CN: 至少两个文件名相等。

en: Could not display help for Eye of MATE
zh_CN: 无法显示 MATE 之眼的帮助

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN:  （无效的 Unicode）

note: Translators: This is the string displayed in the statusbar * The tokens are from left to right: * - image width * - image height * - image size in bytes * - zoom in percent
en: %i × %i pixel  %s    %i%% | %i × %i pixels  %s    %i%%
zh_CN[0]: %i × %i 像素  %s    %i%%

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

en: The image "%s" has been modified by an external application.
    Would you like to reload it?
zh_CN: 图片 “%s” 已被外部程序修改。
    您想重新载入吗？

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
zh_CN: 使用“%s”打开选中图像

note: Translators: This string is displayed in the statusbar * while saving images. The tokens are from left to right: * - the original filename * - the current image's position in the queue * - the total number of images queued for saving
en: Saving image "%s" (%u/%u)
zh_CN: 保存图像“%s”(第%u个，共%u个)

en: Opening image "%s"
zh_CN: 正在打开图像“%s”

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

en: Viewing a slideshow
zh_CN: 正在观看幻灯片

en: Error printing file:
    %s
zh_CN: 打印文件出错：
    %s

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: _Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重设为默认值(_R)

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 此程序是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或您所喜欢的第二版之后的任何版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 此程序发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 你应该已经随本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证副本；如果没有，你可以写信给 ""the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, ""MA 02110-1301, USA "

en: About Eye of MATE
zh_CN: 关于 MATE 之眼

en: Copyright © 2000-2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2000-2010 自由软件基金会
    版权所有 © 2011 Perberos
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Eye of MATE is a simple graphics viewer for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: “MATE之眼”为 MATE 桌面的图片浏览器。

en: Error launching appearance preferences dialog:
zh_CN: 运行外观选项对话框时出错：

en: _Open Background Preferences
zh_CN: 打开背景首选项(_O)

en: The image "%s" has been set as Desktop Background.
    Would you like to modify its appearance?
zh_CN: “%s” 这张图已设为桌面背景。
    您想修改它的外观吗？

en: Saving image locally…
zh_CN: 本地保存图像...

en: Are you sure you want to move
    "%s" to the trash?
zh_CN: 您真的想要将“%s”
    移至回收站吗？

en: A trash for "%s" couldn't be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
zh_CN: 无法找到可用于“%s”的回收站。您想要将此图片永久移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move
    the %d selected image to the trash? | Are you sure you want to move
    the %d selected images to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 确认要将选中的 %d 张图片
    移至回收站吗？

en: Some of the selected images can't be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 有些所选择的图片无法移动到回收站并将永久移除。您确定要这样进行吗？

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾箱(_T)

en: _Do not ask again during this session
zh_CN: 在这个会话期间不再询问(_D)

en: Couldn't access trash.
zh_CN: 无法访问回收站。

en: Couldn't delete file
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Error on deleting image %s
zh_CN: 删除图像 %s 出错

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: T_oolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_O)

en: Edit the application toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序工具栏

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Preferences for Eye of MATE
zh_CN: MATE 之眼的首选项

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Help on this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序的帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Changes the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
zh_CN: 更改当前窗口工具栏的可见性

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: Changes the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
zh_CN: 更改当前窗口状态栏的可见性

en: _Image Collection
zh_CN: 图集 (_I)

en: Changes the visibility of the image collection pane in the current window
zh_CN: 更改当前窗口中图集面板的可见性

en: Side _Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Changes the visibility of the side pane in the current window
zh_CN: 更改当前窗口侧边栏的可见性

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save changes in currently selected images
zh_CN: 保存更改到当前选中图像

en: Open _with
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Open the selected image with a different application
zh_CN: 用一个不同的应用程序打开选中图片

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save the selected images with a different name
zh_CN: 以一个不同的名字保存选中图片

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含的文件夹(_F)

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器查看包含该文件的文件夹

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the selected image
zh_CN: 打印选中图像

en: Prope_rties
zh_CN: 属性(_R)

en: Show the properties and metadata of the selected image
zh_CN: 显示选中图片的属性和元数据

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last change in the image
zh_CN: 撤销上一次对图片的修改

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_H)

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转图片

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(_V)

en: Mirror the image vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图片

en: _Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转(_R)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
zh_CN: 将图片顺时针旋转90度

en: Rotate Counterc_lockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_L)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
zh_CN: 将图片逆时针旋转90度

en: Set as _Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设为桌面背景(_D)

en: Set the selected image as the desktop background
zh_CN: 将选中图像设为桌面背景

en: Move the selected image to the trash folder
zh_CN: 将选中图像移至回收站文件夹

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selected image to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的图像复制到剪贴板

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

en: Enlarge the image
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Shrink the image
zh_CN: 缩小图片

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_CN: 以正常大小显示图片

en: _Best Fit
zh_CN: 最佳长度 (_B)

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_CN: 使图像适合窗口

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示当前图像

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停放映

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停或继续幻灯片放映

en: _Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一个图像(_P)

en: Go to the previous image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到图集中上一个图像

en: _Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像(_N)

en: Go to the next image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到图集中下一个图像

en: _First Image
zh_CN: 第一个图像(_F)

en: Go to the first image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到图集中第一个图像

en: _Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一个图像(_L)

en: Go to the last image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到图集中最后一个图像

en: _Random Image
zh_CN: 随机图像(_R)

en: Go to a random image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到图集中下一个图像

en: S_lideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片 (_L)

en: Start a slideshow view of the images
zh_CN: 以幻灯片方式查看图片

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: action (to trash)]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Edit the current image using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 编辑当前图片

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Open in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中打开

en: Disable image collection
zh_CN: 禁用图集

en: Open in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 在幻灯片放映模式中打开

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
zh_CN: 启动新例程，而不是重用现有例程

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。
