eos-sdk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Image credits
zh_CN: 图片来源

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name of an image license, such as "Public domain" or "Creative Commons Attribution". These names are translated elsewhere in this file. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&),
en: %s.
zh_CN: %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Click for image license.
zh_CN: 点击获取图片格式。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name or account name of the person that the image should be credited to. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Image credit: %s.
zh_CN: 图片来源：%s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %d will be replaced with the copyright year, %s with the copyright holder. Make sure these tokens are in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Copyright %d %s.
zh_CN: 版权%d %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name of the copyright holder. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Copyright %s.
zh_CN: 版权%s。

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Used with permission.
zh_CN: 经许可使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: These names should be translated as the official names of the licenses in your language. Note: these names are markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<) or greater-than signs (>).
en: Public domain
zh_CN: 公共区域

en: Owner permission
zh_CN: 所有者权限

en: Copyrighted free use
zh_CN: 免费使用版权

en: Creative Commons Attribution 2.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名4.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—非商业性使用2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—非商业性使用3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—非商业性使用—相同方式共享2.0通用

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—禁止演绎2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—禁止演绎3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—相同方式共享2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 Generic
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—相同方式共享2.5通用

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—相同方式共享3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International
zh_CN: 知识共享署名—相同方式国际共享4.0

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.1
zh_CN: GNU自由文档许可证，版本1.1

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.2
zh_CN: GNU自由文档许可证，版本1.2

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.3
zh_CN: GNU自由文档许可证，版本1.3
