eos-sdk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Image credits
zh_TW: 圖片來源

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name of an image license, such as "Public domain" or "Creative Commons Attribution". These names are translated elsewhere in this file. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&),
en: %s.
zh_TW: %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Click for image license.
zh_TW: 按一下查看影像授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name or account name of the person that the image should be credited to. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Image credit: %s.
zh_TW: 圖片來源：%s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %d will be replaced with the copyright year, %s with the copyright holder. Make sure these tokens are in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Copyright %d %s.
zh_TW: 版權年份 %d，%s 版權所有 。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with the name of the copyright holder. Make sure %s is still in the translated string. Note: this string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Copyright %s.
zh_TW: %s 版權所有。

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is markup and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<), or greater-than signs (>).
en: Used with permission.
zh_TW: 取得許可後使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: These names should be translated as the official names of the licenses in your language. Note: these names are markup, and so should not contain any ampersands (&), less-than signs (<) or greater-than signs (>).
en: Public domain
zh_TW: 公用域

en: Owner permission
zh_TW: 所有人許可

en: Copyrighted free use
zh_TW: 版權免費使用

en: Creative Commons Attribution 2.0
zh_TW: CC 創用 2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 4.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC－非商業性使用 2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示-非商業性 3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示-非商業性-ShareAlike 2.0 通用

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示 - 禁止改作 2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示-NoDerivs 3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享 2.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 Generic
zh_TW: 創用CC 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享 2.5 通用版

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0
zh_TW: 創用 CC 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享 3.0

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International
zh_TW: 創用CC 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享 4.0 國際版

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.1
zh_TW: GNU 自由文件授權，第 1.1 版

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.2
zh_TW: GNU 自由文件授權版本 1.2

en: GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.3
zh_TW: GNU 自由檔案授權，版本 1.3
