epiphany master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
zh_CN: Web 帮助

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
zh_CN: Web 帮助

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Web help
zh_CN: Web 帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Web</app>, formerly known as <app>Epiphany</app>, is the GNOME web browser. Get started with <app>Web</app> and learn about the available features.
zh_CN: <app>Web</app>，以前被称为 <app>Epiphany</app>，是 GNOME 网络浏览器。开始使用 <app>Web</app> 并了解可用的功能。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting started
zh_CN: 使用入门

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Your privacy
zh_CN: 你的隐私

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced browsing
zh_CN: 高级浏览

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Options and settings
zh_CN: 选项与设置

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> is the application formerly known as <app>Epiphany</app>.
zh_CN: <app>Web</app> 是原名为 <app>Epiphany</app> 的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未本地化版本

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本作品使用<_:link-1/>许可。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I view files which are on my computer in a web browser?
zh_CN: 如何在网络浏览器中查看我电脑上的文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View local files
zh_CN: 查看本地文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is <em>incognito</em> mode?
zh_CN: <em>隐身</em>模式是什么？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Private browsing
zh_CN: 隐私浏览

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Incognito mode will not stop websites from tracking your browsing activity. If you need to browse the web anonymously, you should use a commercial VPN service.
zh_CN: 隐身模式不会阻止网站跟踪你的浏览活动。如果你需要匿名浏览网页，你应该使用商业 VPN 服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Browse the web using incognito mode.
zh_CN: 使用隐身模式浏览网络。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: End the private browsing session by closing the incognito window.
zh_CN: 通过关闭隐身窗口结束隐私浏览会话。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can distinguish private browsing from normal browsing by the watermark for the incognito window:
zh_CN: 你可以通过隐身窗口的水印来区分隐私浏览和正常浏览：

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot showing a private browsing window with no opened tabs.
zh_CN: 截图展示了一个没有打开标签的隐私浏览窗口。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open another web page in a new tab in the same window.
zh_CN: 在同一窗口的新标签中打开另一个网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View web pages on the internet.
zh_CN: 在互联网上查看网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press return to go to the web page or to search.
zh_CN: 按回车键进入网页或进行搜索。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the webpage which you want to save.
zh_CN: 打开你想保存的网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Unfortunately, this will not work on Debian-based systems, such as Ubuntu.
zh_CN: 可惜，这种方法在基于 Debian 的系统上无效，例如 Ubuntu。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What are cookies?
zh_CN: Cookie 是什么？

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete browser cookies?
zh_CN: 如何删除浏览器的 cookie？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a cookie
zh_CN: 删除一个 cookie

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can check if it left a cookie and delete it, but be aware that websites will usually install the same cookie again if you visit that website again.
zh_CN: 你可以检查它是否留下了一个 cookie 并将其删除，但要注意，如果你再次访问该网站，网站通常会再次安装相同的 cookie。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Clear Data</gui>.
zh_CN: 按<gui style="button">清除数据</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I remove and update stored passwords?
zh_CN: 如何删除及更新存储的密码？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manage passwords
zh_CN: 管理密码

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save all of your passwords so that you do not have to reenter them every time that you want to log into a website.
zh_CN: 您可以保存所有密码，这样每次登录网站时就不必重新输入。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Remove saved passwords
zh_CN: 删除已保存的密码

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can remove a stored password at any time.
zh_CN: 你可以在任何时候删除存储的密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the search button at the top right and enter the address of the website.
zh_CN: 点击右上角的搜索按钮，输入网站地址。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the item to unfold its details.
zh_CN: 点击项目以展开其详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Update a password
zh_CN: 更新密码

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type your new password in the password field.
zh_CN: 在密码栏中输入新的密码。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete personal data stored by websites?
zh_CN: 如何删除网站存储的个人数据？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete personal data
zh_CN: 删除个人数据

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To delete other personal data:
zh_CN: 要删除其他个人数据：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Why do I see a list of web pages when I start typing in the address bar?
zh_CN: 为什么我在地址栏中开始输入时会看到一列网页？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browsing history
zh_CN: 浏览历史

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your browsing history, the web pages that you have visited, is automatically saved so that it is quicker for you to return to those pages.
zh_CN: 你的浏览历史，即你访问过的网页，会被自动保存，以便你能更快地重回这些网页。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I delete one or more web pages from my browsing history?
zh_CN: 如何从我的浏览历史中删除一个或多个网页？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Clear browsing history
zh_CN: 清除浏览历史

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the delete button to permanently delete undesired pages.
zh_CN: 点击“删除”按钮，即可永久删除不需要的页面。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Override the theme which is used to display web pages.
zh_CN: 覆盖用于显示网页的主题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Web</app> allows you to set a custom CSS to change the look and feel of every web page that you visit. You may want to do this to set a preferred font size or color scheme.
zh_CN: <app>Web</app> 允许你设置一个自定义的 CSS，以改变你访问的每个网页的外观和感觉。你可能会想通过这种方式，来设置首选的字体大小或配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the pen icon.
zh_CN: 点击笔的图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your default text editor will open. Add your custom CSS and save the file.
zh_CN: 你的默认文本编辑器将打开。添加你的自定义 CSS 并保存该文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An example of a custom CSS:
zh_CN: 一个自定义的 CSS 的例子：

note: (itstool) path: page/code
en: 
    body{
        /*Make everything upside-down*/
        -webkit-transform: rotate(180deg);
    }
zh_CN: 
    body{
        /*让所有内容上下颠倒*/
        -webkit-transform: rotate(180deg);
    }

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Where are my files downloaded to and how can I change this setting?
zh_CN: 下载的文件在哪里？如何改变这个设置？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Downloading files
zh_CN: 文件下载

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Files which you download from the internet, such as email attachments, will automatically be saved into your <file>Downloads</file> folder. You can change this in the <gui>Preferences</gui>.
zh_CN: 你从互联网上下载的文件，如电子邮件附件，将自动保存在你的<file>下载</file>文件夹中。你可以在<gui>首选项</gui>中更改。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use a custom font for displaying web pages.
zh_CN: 使用自定义的字体来显示网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the font
zh_CN: 更改字体

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I enable or disable storing passwords?
zh_CN: 如何启用或禁用存储密码？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remember passwords
zh_CN: 记忆密码

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Navigate web pages using the mouse.
zh_CN: 用鼠标浏览网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use mouse gestures
zh_CN: 使用鼠标手势

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following gestures are currently supported:
zh_CN: 目前支持的手势有以下几种：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging left, and then releasing the middle mouse button will navigate backward.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标中键，向左拖动，然后松开鼠标中键，会向后导航。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging right, and then releasing the middle mouse button will navigate forward.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标中键，向右拖动，然后松开鼠标中键，会向前导航。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging downwards, and then releasing the middle mouse button will create a new tab.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标中键，向下拖动，然后松开鼠标中键，会创建一个新标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging downwards and then to the right, and then releasing the middle mouse button will close the current tab.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标中键，向下拖动，然后再向右拖动，然后松开鼠标中键，会关闭当前标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the middle mouse button, dragging first upwards and then downwards, then releasing the middle mouse button will reload the current tab.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标中键，先向上拖动，再向下拖动，然后松开鼠标中键，会重新加载当前标签。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I want to reopen a web page that I closed by mistake.
zh_CN: 我想重新打开之前误操作关闭的网页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How can I restore a tab?
zh_CN: 如何恢复一个标签？

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Anonymize your web browsing by using a web proxy.
zh_CN: 通过使用网络代理使你的网络浏览匿名化。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use a proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use a proxy server for browsing the web. To use a web proxy when browsing, you need to <link href="help:gnome-help/net-proxy">set it up in the GNOME <gui>Network</gui> settings panel</link>.
zh_CN: 你可以使用代理服务器来浏览网页。要在浏览时使用网络代理，你需要<link href="help:gnome-help/net-proxy">在 GNOME <gui>网络</gui>设置面板中设置它</link>。
