epiphany 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1003 entries)

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網頁

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: web;browser;internet;epiphany;
zh_TW: web;browser;internet;epiphany;網頁;瀏覽器;網際網路;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New Incognito Window
zh_TW: 新隱私視窗

en: Browse with caret
zh_TW: 鍵盤瀏覽

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Address of the user’s home page.
zh_TW: 使用者的首頁位址。

en: Default search engine
zh_TW: 預設搜尋引擎

en: Name of the search engine selected by default.
zh_TW: 預設選取的搜尋引擎名稱。

en: Incognito search engine
zh_TW: 匿名搜尋引擎

en: Name of the search engine selected in incognito mode.
zh_TW: 匿名模式選取的搜尋引擎名稱。

en: List of the search engines.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎列表。

en: List of the search engines. It is an array of vardicts with each vardict corresponding to a search engine, and with the following supported keys: "name" is the name of the search engine. "url" is the search URL with the search term replaced with %s. "bang" is the bang (shortcut word) of the search engine.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎列表。該設定鍵以陣列形式呈現，每個陣列元素對應一個搜尋引擎，格式如下：「name」為搜尋引擎名稱；「url」為搜尋的 URL 位址，並將搜尋關鍵字以 %s 取代；「bang」為搜尋引擎捷徑值。

en: Enable Search Suggestions
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋建議

en: Whether to show Search Suggestion in url entry popdown.
zh_TW: 是否在網址列的下拉式選單中顯示搜尋建議。

en: Force new windows to be opened in tabs
zh_TW: 強制以分頁開啟新視窗

en: Force new window requests to be opened in tabs instead of using a new window.
zh_TW: 將開啟新視窗的請求強制以分頁方式開啟。

en: Whether to automatically restore the last session
zh_TW: 是否自動還原上個工作階段

en: Defines how the session will be restored during startup. Allowed values are “always” (the previous state of the application is always restored) and “crashed” (the session is only restored if the application crashes).
zh_TW: 定義啟動時是否要還原先前的工作階段。允許的值有「always」（永遠還原應用程式之前的狀態）、「crashed」（只在應用程式當機時還原工作階段）。

en: Whether to delay loading of tabs that are not immediately visible on session restore
zh_TW: 是否延遲載入那些「工作階段還原後不會立即檢視的分頁」

en: When this option is set to true, tabs will not start loading until the user switches to them, upon session restore.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，還原工作階段後並不會立即載入分頁，只有在使用者切換至分頁時才會載入。

en: List of adblock filters
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋過濾列表

en: List of URLs with content filtering rules in JSON format to be used by the ad blocker.
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋器使用的內容過濾規則 URL 位址列表，採 JSON 格式。

en: Whether to ask for setting browser as default
zh_TW: 是否詢問將瀏覽器設為預設值

en: When this option is set to true, browser will ask for being default if it is not already set.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，瀏覽器會在未被設為預設瀏覽器時提出詢問。

en: Start in incognito mode
zh_TW: 以隱私模式啟動

en: When this option is set to true, browser will always start in incognito mode
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，瀏覽器會永遠以隱私模式啟動

en: Active clear data items.
zh_TW: 啟用清除資料項目。

en: Selection (bitmask) which clear data items should be active by default. 1 = Cookies, 2 = HTTP disk cache, 4 = Local storage data, 8 = Offline web application cache, 16 = IndexDB databases, 32 = WebSQL databases, 64 = Plugins data, 128 = HSTS policies cache, 256 = Intelligent Tracking Prevention data.
zh_TW: 以位元遮罩選取清除資料時預設所要勾選的項目。1 = Cookies，2 = HTTP 磁碟快取，4 = 本機儲存區資料，8 = 離線網頁應用程式快取，16 = IndexDB 資料庫，32 = WebSQL 資料庫，64 = 擴充套件資料，128 = HSTS 政策快取，256 = 智慧追蹤預防資料。

en: Expand tabs size to fill the available space on the tabs bar.
zh_TW: 擴張分頁大小以填滿分頁列上的可用空間。

en: If enabled the tabs will expand to use the entire available space in the tabs bar. This setting is ignored in Pantheon desktop.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，會擴張分頁大小以填滿分頁列上所有可用的空間。這個設定在《Pantheon 桌面環境》會被忽略。

en: Show url bar at bottom
zh_TW: 在底部顯示網址列

en: Whether to show url bar on bottom.
zh_TW: 是否要在底部顯示網址列。

en: The visibility policy for the tabs bar.
zh_TW: 分頁列的顯示時機。

en: Controls when the tabs bar is shown. Possible values are “always” (the tabs bar is always shown), “more-than-one” (the tabs bar is only shown if there’s two or more tabs) and “never” (the tabs bar is never shown). This setting is ignored in Pantheon desktop, and “always” value is used.
zh_TW: 控制分頁列的顯示時機。可用的值有「always」（永遠顯示分頁列）、「more-than-one」（有兩個以上的分頁才顯示分頁列）和「never」（永不顯示分頁列）。這個設定在《Pantheon 桌面環境》被忽略，直接使用「always」值。

en: Keep window open when closing last tab
zh_TW: 最後一個分頁關閉後仍保持視窗開啟

en: If enabled application window is kept open when closing the last tab.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，即使最後一個分頁關閉後《網頁》仍會保持開啟狀態。

en: Show the WebKit features preferences page.
zh_TW: 顯示 WebKit 功能偏好設定頁面。

en: Controls whether the preferences window shows the page which allows toggling experimental and development WebKit features. This setting is ignored in Tech Preview, and true is always used.
zh_TW: 控制偏好設定視窗是否顯示允許切換實驗性與開發中 WebKit 功能的頁面。此設定在技術預覽版中將被忽略，系統將永遠採用 true 值。

en: Show internal WebKit features in the features preferences page.
zh_TW: 在功能偏好設定頁面中顯示內建的 WebKit 功能。

en: Controls whether the features page in the preferences window shows internal WebKit features.
zh_TW: 控制偏好設定視窗中的功能頁面是否顯示內建的 WebKit 功能。

en: Reader mode article font style.
zh_TW: 閱讀器模式中文章的字型樣式。

en: Chooses the style of the main body text for articles in reader mode. Possible values are “sans” and “serif”.
zh_TW: 選擇閱讀器模式中文章內文的字型樣式。可用的值有「sans」（無襯線字型）和「serif」（襯線字型）。

en: Reader mode color scheme.
zh_TW: 閱讀器模式配色方案。

en: Selects the style of colors for articles displayed in reader mode. Possible values are “light” (dark text on light background) and “dark” (light text on dark background). This setting is ignored on systems that provide a system-wide dark style preference, such as GNOME 42 and newer.
zh_TW: 選取閱讀器模式中文章顯示的色彩風格。可用的值有「light」（深色文字與淺色背景）和「dark」（淺色文字與深色背景）。若系統提供全域的深色風格偏好設定（如 GNOME 42 之後的版本），該設定鍵會被忽略。

en: Minimum font size
zh_TW: 最小字型大小

en: Use GNOME fonts
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 字型

en: Use GNOME font settings.
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 的字型設定值。

en: Custom sans-serif font
zh_TW: 自訂無襯線字型

en: A value to be used to override sans-serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 啟用「use-gnome-fonts」的情況下用來覆寫 sans-serif 桌面字型的設定鍵。

en: Custom serif font
zh_TW: 自訂襯線字型

en: A value to be used to override serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 啟用「use-gnome-fonts」的情況下用來覆寫 serif 桌面字型的設定鍵。

en: Custom monospace font
zh_TW: 自訂固定寬度字型

en: A value to be used to override monospace desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 啟用「use-gnome-fonts」的情況下用來覆寫 monospace 桌面字型的設定鍵。

en: Use a custom CSS
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS

en: Use a custom CSS file to modify websites own CSS.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 CSS 來修改網站自身的 CSS。

en: Use a custom JS
zh_TW: 使用自訂 JS

en: Use a custom JS file to modify websites.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 JS 來修改網站。

en: Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼寫檢查

en: Spell check any text typed in editable areas.
zh_TW: 對任何可編輯區域所輸入的文字進行拼寫檢查。

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default encoding. Accepted values are the ones WebKitGTK can understand.
zh_TW: 預設使用的編碼；可接受的值應為 WebKitGTK 所能理解的值。

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Preferred languages. Array of locale codes or “system” to use current locale.
zh_TW: 偏好的語言；可以是地區代碼，或使用「system」來套用系統的地區設定。

en: Allow popups
zh_TW: 允許彈出式視窗

en: Allow sites to open new windows using JavaScript (if JavaScript is enabled).
zh_TW: 允許網站使用 JavaScript 開啟新視窗（啟用 JavaScript 的情況下）。

en: Hide cookie banner
zh_TW: 隱藏 Cookie 橫幅

en: Hide cookie banners.
zh_TW: 隱藏 Cookie 橫幅。

en: User agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: String that will be used as user agent, to identify the browser to the web servers.
zh_TW: 要作為使用者代理的字串，供網頁伺服器辨認瀏覽器使用。

en: Enable adblock
zh_TW: 啟用廣告阻擋

en: Whether to block the embedded advertisements that web pages might want to show.
zh_TW: 是否阻擋網頁內所顯示的內嵌式廣告。

en: Remember passwords
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Whether to store and prefill passwords in websites.
zh_TW: 是否儲存並預先填寫網站密碼。

en: Autofill form data
zh_TW: 自動填寫表單資料

en: Whether to auto fill form data in websites.
zh_TW: 是否自動填寫網站表單資料。

en: Enable site-specific quirks
zh_TW: 啟用針對特定網站所作的最佳化

en: Enable quirks to make specific websites work better. You might want to disable this setting if debugging a specific issue.
zh_TW: 針對特定網站啟用最佳化能使其表現的更好。若您欲針對特定問題進行除錯，則可以停用該設定鍵。

en: Enable Intelligent Tracking Prevention (ITP)
zh_TW: 啟用智慧追蹤預防 (ITP)

en: Whether to enable Intelligent Tracking Prevention.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用智慧追蹤預防。

en: Allow websites to store local website data
zh_TW: 允許網站儲存網站資料至本機儲存區

en: Whether to allow websites to store cookies, local storage data, and IndexedDB databases. Disabling this will break many websites.
zh_TW: 是否允許網站儲存 Cookie、本機儲存區資料、IndexedDB 資料庫等內容。停用該功能恐導致許多網站無法正常運作。

en: Default zoom level for new pages
zh_TW: 新頁面預設的縮放倍率

en: Default reader mode zoom level.
zh_TW: 預設閱讀模式縮放倍率。

en: Sets the zoom level for reader mode pages.
zh_TW: 設定閱讀模式頁面的縮放倍率。

en: Enable autosearch
zh_TW: 啟用自動搜尋

en: Whether to automatically search the web when something that does not look like a URL is entered in the address bar. If this setting is disabled, everything will be loaded as a URL unless a search engine is explicitly selected from the dropdown menu.
zh_TW: 是否要將「輸入於位址列的內容」視為搜尋關鍵字在網路上進行搜尋（當該內容不像 URL 位址的情況下）。若停用此設定，所有輸入於位址列的內容皆會視為 URL 位址，使用者需特別從下拉式選單選取搜尋引擎才會進行搜尋。

en: Enable mouse gestures
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠手勢

en: Whether to enable mouse gestures. Mouse gestures are based on Opera’s behaviour and are activated using the middle mouse button + gesture.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用滑鼠手勢。該功能與《Opera》的滑鼠手勢功能類似，請按下滑鼠中鍵並繪製手勢來使用該功能。

en: Enable navigation gestures
zh_TW: 啟用導航手勢

en: Whether to enable back and forward navigation gestures.
zh_TW: 是否啟用向後和向前導覽手勢。

en: Last upload directory
zh_TW: 前次的上傳目錄

en: Keep track of last upload directory
zh_TW: 追蹤上次使用的上傳目錄

en: Last download directory
zh_TW: 前次的下載目錄

en: Keep track of last download directory
zh_TW: 追蹤上次使用的下載目錄

en: Hardware acceleration policy
zh_TW: 硬體加速政策

en: Whether to enable hardware acceleration. Possible values are “always” and “never”. Hardware acceleration may be required to achieve acceptable performance on embedded devices, but increases memory usage requirements and could expose severe hardware-specific graphics driver bugs.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用硬體加速。可用的值有「always」（永遠開啟）、「never」（永不開啟）。嵌入式裝置可能要使用硬體加速才能達到理想效能，然而此舉會加重記憶體用量並可能造成特定的顯示驅動程式錯誤。

en: Always ask for download directory
zh_TW: 總是詢問下載目錄

en: Whether to present a directory chooser dialog for every download.
zh_TW: 是否在每次下載檔案時顯示目錄選擇對話框。

en: Enable immediately switch to new open tab
zh_TW: 是否立即切換至新開啟的分頁

en: Whether to automatically switch to a new open tab.
zh_TW: 是否要立即切換至新開啟的分頁。

en: Enable WebExtensions
zh_TW: 啟用 WebExtensions

en: Whether to enable WebExtensions. WebExtensions is a cross-browser system for extensions.
zh_TW: 是否要啟用 WebExtensions 功能。該功能允許您使用跨瀏覽器的擴充套件。

en: Active WebExtensions
zh_TW: 已啟用的 WebExtension

en: Indicates which WebExtensions are set to active.
zh_TW: 顯示已啟用的 WebExtension。

en: Show developer actions
zh_TW: 顯示開發者操作

en: Whether to show developer context menu actions. This allows use of the Page Source and Inspect Element actions.
zh_TW: 是否顯示開發人員脈絡選單操作。這允許使用「頁面來源」和「檢查元素」 操作。

en: Always show full URL
zh_TW: 永遠顯示完整網址

en: Whether to show the full URL in the address bar even when unfocused.
zh_TW: 是否在位址列失去焦點時仍顯示完整網址。

en: Automatically open URIs
zh_TW: 自動開啟 URI

en: This is a permission map of security origins to URL schemes.
zh_TW: 這是安全來源到網址方案的權限對照表。

en: Web application additional URLs
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式的附加 URL 位址

en: The list of URLs that should be opened by the web application
zh_TW: 列表中的 URL 位址會以網頁應用程式開啟

en: Show navigation buttons in WebApp
zh_TW: 在網頁應用程式中顯示導覽按鈕

en: Whether to show buttons for navigation in WebApp.
zh_TW: 是否要在網頁應用程式中顯示導覽按鈕。

en: Run in background
zh_TW: 於背景中執行

en: If enabled, application continues running in the background after closing the window.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，應用程式的視窗關閉後仍能繼續在背景中執行。

en: WebApp is system-wide
zh_TW: 將網頁應用程式設為系統層級

en: If enabled, application cannot be edited or removed.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，應用程式無法被編輯或移除。

en: The downloads folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: The path of the folder where to download files to; or “Downloads” to use the default downloads folder, or “Desktop” to use the desktop folder.
zh_TW: 檔案下載所儲存的資料夾路徑。例如「Downloads」為預設的下載資料夾、「Desktop」為桌面資料夾。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: The position to use for a new window that is not restored from a previous session.
zh_TW: 當新視窗並非從前一個工作階段還原時所使用的視窗位置。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: The size to use for a new window that is not restored from a previous session.
zh_TW: 當新視窗並非從前一個工作階段還原時所使用的視窗大小。

en: Is maximized
zh_TW: 是否最大化

en: Whether a new window that is not restored from a previous session should be initially maximized.
zh_TW: 當新視窗並非從前一個工作階段還原時是否最大化視窗。

en: Disable forward and back buttons
zh_TW: 停用下一頁與上一頁按鈕

en: If set to “true”, forward and back buttons are disabled, preventing users from accessing immediate browser history
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，會停用下一頁與上一頁按鈕，阻止使用者存取當下的瀏覽器歷史紀錄

en: Firefox Sync Token Server URL
zh_TW: Firefox Sync 許可證的伺服器 URL 位址

en: URL to a custom Firefox Sync token server.
zh_TW: 自訂 Firefox Sync 許可證的伺服器 URL 位址。

en: Firefox Sync Accounts Server URL
zh_TW: Firefox Sync 帳號的伺服器 URL 位址

en: URL to a custom Firefox Sync accounts server.
zh_TW: 自訂 Firefox Sync 帳號的伺服器 URL 位址。

en: Currently signed in sync user
zh_TW: 已登入同步功能的使用者

en: The email linked to the Mozilla account used to sync data with Mozilla’s servers.
zh_TW: 此處為已連結 Mozilla 帳號的電子郵件，能與 Mozilla 的伺服器同步資料。

en: Last sync timestamp
zh_TW: 前次同步的時間戳記

en: The UNIX time at which last sync was made in seconds.
zh_TW: 前次同步的 UNIX 時間（秒）。

en: Sync device ID
zh_TW: 同步裝置 ID

en: The sync device ID of the current device.
zh_TW: 目前裝置的同步裝置 ID。

en: Sync device name
zh_TW: 同步裝置名稱

en: The sync device name of the current device.
zh_TW: 目前裝置的同步裝置名稱。

en: The sync frequency in minutes
zh_TW: 同步頻率（分鐘）

en: The number of minutes between two consecutive syncs.
zh_TW: 進行同步作業所等待之分鐘數。

en: Sync data with Firefox
zh_TW: 與 Firefox 同步資料

en: TRUE if Ephy collections should be synced with Firefox collections, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《網頁》會與 Firefox Sync 進行同步，反之則為「False」。

en: Enable bookmarks sync
zh_TW: 啟用書籤同步

en: TRUE if bookmarks collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《網頁》中的書籤會同步至 Firefox Sync，反之則為「False」。

en: Bookmarks sync timestamp
zh_TW: 書籤同步的時間戳記

en: The timestamp at which last bookmarks sync was made.
zh_TW: 前次同步書籤的時間戳記。

en: Initial sync or normal sync
zh_TW: 首次同步或一般同步

en: TRUE if bookmarks collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，代表書籤尚未進行過首次同步，反之則為「False」。

en: Enable passwords sync
zh_TW: 啟用密碼同步

en: TRUE if passwords collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《網頁》中的密碼會同步至 Firefox Sync，反之則為「False」。

en: Passwords sync timestamp
zh_TW: 密碼同步的時間戳記

en: The timestamp at which last passwords sync was made.
zh_TW: 前次同步密碼的時間戳記。

en: TRUE if passwords collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，代表密碼尚未進行過首次同步，反之則為「False」。

en: Enable history sync
zh_TW: 啟用歷史紀錄同步

en: TRUE if history collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《網頁》中的歷史紀錄會同步至 Firefox Sync，反之則為「False」。

en: History sync timestamp
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄同步的時間戳記

en: The timestamp at which last history sync was made.
zh_TW: 前次同步歷史紀錄的時間戳記。

en: TRUE if history collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，代表歷史紀錄尚未進行過首次同步，反之則為「False」。

en: Enable open tabs sync
zh_TW: 啟用分頁同步

en: TRUE if open tabs collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《網頁》中已開啟的分頁會同步至 Firefox Sync，反之則為「False」。

en: Open tabs sync timestamp
zh_TW: 分頁同步的時間戳記

en: The timestamp at which last open tabs sync was made.
zh_TW: 前次同步分頁的時間戳記。

en: Decision to apply when microphone permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求麥克風權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s microphone. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有麥克風取用權。「Undecided」代表詢問使用者（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when geolocation permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求定位權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s location. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有位置資訊取用權。「Undecided」代表詢問使用者（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when notification permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求通知權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to show notifications. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有顯示通知權限。「Undecided」代表詢問使用者（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when save password permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求密碼紀錄權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to save passwords. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有密碼儲存權限。「Undecided」代表詢問使用者（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when webcam permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求網路攝影機權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s webcam. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有網路攝影機取用權。「Undecided」代表詢問使用者（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when display permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 當此主機要求顯示權限時，是否套用的決定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s display. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 此選項用於儲存特定主機是否已獲准存取使用者的顯示畫面。預設值「未定」表示瀏覽器需向使用者徵求許可，而「允許」與「拒絕」則指示瀏覽器在收到請求時自動做出決定。

en: Decision to apply when advertisement permission is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求廣告權限時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to allow advertisements. The “undecided” default means the browser global setting is used, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有顯示廣告的權限。「Undecided」代表由瀏覽器設定來決定（預設），「Allow」與「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: Decision to apply when an autoplay policy is requested for this host
zh_TW: 請求自動播放時所答覆的值

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to autoplay. The “undecided” default means to allow autoplay of muted media, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to allow / deny all requests to autoplay media respectively.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵用來記錄特定網站是否擁有自動播放權限。「Undecided」代表以靜音方式自動播放（預設），「Allow」或「Deny」則會在收到請求時自動答覆。

en: The web browser for GNOME, featuring tight integration with the desktop and a simple and intuitive user interface that allows you to focus on your web pages. If you’re looking for a simple, clean, beautiful view of the web, this is the browser for you.
zh_TW: 《網頁》是為 GNOME 所打造的網頁瀏覽器，能與 GNOME 無縫整合；擁有簡易且直觀的使用者介面讓您能專注於網頁本身。若您在尋找簡單、乾淨、漂亮的網頁瀏覽器，《網頁》是您的絕佳選擇。

en: Web is often referred to by its code name, Epiphany.
zh_TW: 《網頁》亦時常被稱為《Epiphany》。

en: A browser window
zh_TW: 瀏覽器視窗

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: About Web
zh_TW: 關於網頁

en: Epiphany Technology Preview
zh_TW: Epiphany 技術預覽版

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web
zh_TW: 以一種簡單、乾淨、漂亮的方式瀏覽網頁

note: Displayed when opening applications without any installed web apps.
en: Apps
zh_TW: 程式

en: List of installed web apps
zh_TW: 已安裝的網頁程式列表

note: Translators: Desktop notification when a new web app is created.
en: Launch
zh_TW: 執行

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Note for translators: this refers to the installation date.
en: Installed on:
zh_TW: 安裝於：

en: You can add your favorite website by clicking <b>Install as Web App…</b> within the page menu.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊頁面選單中的<b>安裝為網頁程式…</b>來加入您喜愛的網站。

note: Displayed when opening the browser for the first time.
en: Welcome to Web
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《網頁》

en: Start browsing and your most-visited sites will appear here.
zh_TW: 開始瀏覽吧！此處會顯示經常造訪的網站。

en: Remove from overview
zh_TW: 移除該網站

en: Private Browsing
zh_TW: 隱私瀏覽

en: You are currently browsing incognito. Pages viewed in this mode will not show up in your browsing history and all stored information will be cleared when you close the window. Files you download will be kept.
zh_TW: 您正在使用隱私模式進行瀏覽。該模式下所檢視的頁面不會出現在瀏覽紀錄中，所有儲存的資料也會在關閉時清除（下載的檔案除外）。

en: Incognito mode hides your activity only from people using this computer.
zh_TW: 隱私模式只能對本機的其他使用者隱藏活動。

en: It will not hide your activity from your employer if you are at work. Your internet service provider, your government, other governments, the websites that you visit, and advertisers on these websites may still be tracking you.
zh_TW: 隱私模式無法對您公司的老闆或同事隱藏活動痕跡；並且您的網際網路服務供應商、您的政府、您所造訪的網站及網站中的廣告業者仍有可能追蹤您。

en: PIN required
zh_TW: PIN 為必要欄位

en: Please enter PIN for %s, to authenticate at %s:%d.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的 PIN 碼，以便在 %s：%d 進行核對。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: Select certificate
zh_TW: 選取憑證

en: The website %s:%d requests that you provide a certificate for authentication for %s.
zh_TW: 網站 %s：%d 要求您提供用於 %s 核對的憑證。

en: The website %s:%d requests that you provide a certificate for authentication.
zh_TW: 網站 %s：%d 要求您提供用於核對的憑證。

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: Remember Decision
zh_TW: 記住決定

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: For Session
zh_TW: 用於工作階段

en: Permanently
zh_TW: 永久

en: Select a Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Select the Destination
zh_TW: 選取儲存位置

en: Download Requested
zh_TW: 請求下載

en: _Download
zh_TW: 下載(_D)

note: Type
en: Type: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 類型：%s (%s)

note: Source
en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

note: Question
en: Where do you want to save the file?
zh_TW: 您要將檔案儲存至何處？

note: Translators: a desktop notification when a download finishes.
en: Finished downloading %s
zh_TW: 「%s」下載完畢

note: Translators: the title of the notification.
en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完畢

note: Translators: 'ESC' and 'F11' are keyboard keys.
en: Press %s to exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 按下 %s 鍵離開全螢幕

en: ESC
zh_TW: Esc

note: Translators: this means WebDriver control.
en: Web is being controlled by automation
zh_TW: 《網頁》正由自動化作業控制

en: Autofill All Fields
zh_TW: 自動填寫所有欄位

en: Autofill Personal Fields
zh_TW: 自動填滿個人欄位

en: Fill This Field
zh_TW: 填寫此欄位

en: Do Not Autofill
zh_TW: 不要自動填滿

en: URI %s not authorized to access Epiphany resource %s
zh_TW: 未授權 URI %s 取用《Epiphany》資源 %s

en: Send an email message to “%s”
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件至「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is part of the previous translatable string. * It is appended for each extraneous mailto: URI email address. For * example if you have mailto:foo@example.com,bar@example.com,baz@example.com * it will show * Send an email to “foo@example.com”, “bar@example.com”, “baz@example.
en: , “%s”
zh_TW: ，「%s」

en: Blank page
zh_TW: 空白頁面

note: Title for the blank page
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Arabic (_IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (_IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-_8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-_8859-6)

en: Arabic (_MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (_MacArabic)

en: Arabic (_Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (_Windows-1256)

en: Baltic (_ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的語族 (_ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (I_SO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的語族 (I_SO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (_Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的語族 (_Windows-1257)

en: _Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (_ARMSCII-8)

en: _Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_TW: 喬治亞文 (_GEOSTD8)

en: Central European (_IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語言 (_IBM-852)

en: Central European (I_SO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語言 (I_SO-8859-2)

en: Central European (_MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐語言 (_MacCE)

en: Central European (_Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語言 (_Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (_GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_GB 18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (G_B2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (G_B2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB_K)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB_K)

en: Chinese Simplified (_HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (_ISO-2022-CN)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_ISO-2022-CN)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big_5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big_5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HK_SCS)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5-HK_SCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (_EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (_EUC-TW)

en: Cyrillic (_IBM-855)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (_IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (I_SO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (I_SO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (IS_O-IR-111)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (IS_O-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (_KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (_KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (_MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (_MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (_Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族 (_Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/_Russian (IBM-866)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族/俄文 (IBM-866)

en: Greek (_ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (_ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (_MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (_MacGreek)

en: Greek (_Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (_Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (_MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文 (_MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (Mac_Gurmukhi)
zh_TW: 古木基文 (Mac_Gurmukhi)

en: Hindi (Mac_Devanagari)
zh_TW: 印地文 (Mac_Devanagari)

en: Hebrew (_IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (_IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (IS_O-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IS_O-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (_MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (_MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (_Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (_Windows-1255)

en: _Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文（視覺順序）(_ISO-8859-8)

en: Japanese (_EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (_EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (_ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (_ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (_Shift-JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (_Shift-JIS)

en: Korean (_EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (_EUC-KR)

en: Korean (_ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (_ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (_JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓文 (_JOHAB)

en: Korean (_UHC)
zh_TW: 韓文 (_UHC)

en: _Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 凱爾特語族 (_ISO-8859-14)

en: _Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文 (Mac_Icelandic)

en: _Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語言 (_ISO-8859-10)

en: _Persian (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文 (Mac_Farsi)

en: Croatian (Mac_Croatian)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文 (Mac_Croatian)

en: _Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (Mac_Romanian)

en: R_omanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (IS_O-8859-16)

en: South _European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語言 (ISO-8859-_3)

en: Thai (TIS-_620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-_620)

en: Thai (IS_O-8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰文 (IS_O-8859-11)

en: _Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰文 (Windows-_874)

en: Turkish (_IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (_IBM-857)

en: Turkish (I_SO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (I_SO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (_MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (_MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (_Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (_Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-_8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-_8)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (_KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族/烏克蘭文 (_KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (Mac_Ukrainian)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語族/烏克蘭文 (Mac_Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese (_TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (_TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (_VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (_VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (V_PS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (V_PS)

en: Vietnamese (_Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (_Windows-1258)

en: Western (_IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語言 (_IBM-850)

en: Western (_ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語言 (I_SO-8859-1)

en: Western (IS_O-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語言 (IS_O-8859-15)

en: Western (_MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐語言 (_MacRoman)

en: Western (_Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語言 (_Windows-1252)

note: The following encodings are so rarely used that we don't want to * pollute the "related" part of the encodings menu with them, so we * set the language group to 0 here.
en: English (_US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (_US-ASCII)

en: Unicode (UTF-_16 BE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-1_6BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-1_6 LE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-1_6BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-_32 BE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-3_2BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-3_2 LE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-3_2BE)

note: Translators: this is the title that an unknown encoding will * be displayed as.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: _Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_C)

en: Match Whole _Word Only
zh_TW: 完全符合(_W)

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: %s is not a valid URI
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的 URI 位址

en: Text not found
zh_TW: 找不到文字

en: Search wrapped back to the top
zh_TW: 搜尋至結尾後返回開頭

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All supported types
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案類型

note: Translators: Message appears when insecure password form is focused.
en: This form is not secure ‒ passwords will not be kept private
zh_TW: 這份表單並不安全 - 密碼可能無法被妥善保存

en: _Dismiss
zh_TW: 離開(_D)

en: Web process crashed
zh_TW: 《網頁》程序當機

en: Web process terminated due to exceeding memory limit
zh_TW: 《網頁》程序因超出記憶體限制而被終止

en: Web process terminated by API request
zh_TW: 《網頁》程序由 API 請求終止

en: Page Unresponsive
zh_TW: 頁面沒有回應

en: The current page “%s” is not responding
zh_TW: 目前的頁面「%s」沒有回應

en: _Wait
zh_TW: 等待(_W)

en: Force _Stop
zh_TW: 強制停止(_S)

note: translators: %s here is the address of the web page
en: Loading “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在載入「%s」…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: Delete Web App?
zh_TW: 刪除網頁程式？

en: “%s” will be removed. You will have to re-install the website as an app from the menu to use it again.
zh_TW: 「%s」將被移除。您必須從選單中將網站重新安裝為程式才能再次使用它。

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別為其他網站。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別過舊因此無法信任。請檢查電腦日期是否正確。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別並非受信任組織所簽發之。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別無法辨識。可能已損毀。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別已遭簽發的受信任組織吊銷。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別採用非常弱的加密方式因此無法信任。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: 該網站的識別有效日期在未來。請檢查電腦日期是否正確。

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error. Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: Problem Loading Page
zh_TW: 載入頁面時發生問題

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: Unable to display this website
zh_TW: 無法顯示這個網站

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: The site at %s seems to be unavailable.
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網站似乎不存在。

note: Further error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: It may be temporarily inaccessible or moved to a new address. You may wish to verify that your internet connection is working correctly.
zh_TW: 該網站可能暫時無法使用或已轉移至新的位址；您也能嘗試檢查您的網際網路連線是否正常。

note: Technical details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: The precise error was: %s
zh_TW: 確切的錯誤為：%s

note: The button on the network error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the page crash error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the process crash error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the unresponsive process error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. Translators: toolt
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: Oops! There may be a problem
zh_TW: 噢噢！可能有問題發生

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: The page %s may have caused Web to close unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 頁面「%s」恐造成《網頁》意外關閉。

note: Further error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: If this happens again, please report the problem to the %s developers.
zh_TW: 倘若該情況持續發生，請將問題回報給 %s 開發團隊。

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Problem Displaying Page
zh_TW: 顯示頁面時發生問題

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Oops!
zh_TW: 噢噢！

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Something went wrong while displaying this page. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
zh_TW: 顯示此頁面時發生錯誤。請嘗試重新載入或造訪其他頁面。

note: Page title when web content has become unresponsive.
en: Unresponsive Page
zh_TW: 頁面沒有回應

note: Message title when web content has become unresponsive.
en: Uh-oh!
zh_TW: 噢喔！

note: Error details when web content has become unresponsive.
en: This page has been unresponsive for too long. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
zh_TW: 該頁面已有一段時間沒有回應。請嘗試重新載入或造訪其他頁面。

note: Page title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: Security Violation
zh_TW: 違反安全性

note: Message title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: This Connection is Not Secure
zh_TW: 該連線並不安全

note: Error details when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: This does not look like the real %s. Attackers might be trying to steal or alter information going to or from this site.
zh_TW: 該網頁似乎不是真正的 %s。攻擊者可能試圖竊取或變造往來該網站的資訊。

note: The button on the invalid TLS certificate error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on no such file error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE.
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: The hidden button on the invalid TLS certificate error page. Do not add mnemonics here.
en: Accept Risk and Proceed
zh_TW: 接受風險並繼續

note: Page title on no such file error page Message title on the no such file error page.
en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: %s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。

en: Please check the file name for capitalization or other typing errors. Also check if it has been moved, renamed, or deleted.
zh_TW: 請檢查檔名大小寫是否正確，或有無其他輸入錯誤。也請檢查檔案是否移動、重新命名或刪除。

en: None specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

en: Technical information
zh_TW: 技術資訊

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像檔

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Could not create a temporary directory in “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法於「%s」建立暫存目錄。

en: The file “%s” exists. Please move it out of the way.
zh_TW: 「%s」已存在，請將其移至其他位置。

en: Failed to create directory “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」。

en: Error removing file %s: %s
zh_TW: 移除檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 移除目錄 %s 時發生錯誤： %s

en: The %s search engine template URL can't be valid.
zh_TW: %s 搜尋引擎範本網址無效。

en: Found unclosed URL template parameter curly bracket at pos %d of URL %s.
zh_TW: 在 URL %2$s 的位置 %1$d 發現未閉環的 URL 範本參數大括號。

en: Found URL template parameter at %d in URL %s, but without any name.
zh_TW: 在網址 %2$s 的第 %1$d 處發現網址範本參數，但未指定任何名稱。

en: Found unknown URL template parameter %s in URL %s.
zh_TW: 在網址 %s 中發現未知網址範本參數 %s。

en: Parsing of URL template %s succeeded, but no search terms were found so it's not useful as a search engine.
zh_TW: URL 範本 %s 的解析成功，但未找到任何搜尋詞彙，因此無法作為搜尋引擎使用。

en: Skipping <Param> tag as it has no name or value attribute
zh_TW: 跳過 <Param> 標籤，因其未具備 name 或 value 屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: First %s is the name of the search engine. Second %s is the error message (supposedly partially localized on the GLib level).
en: Couldn't parse search engine description file for %s:
zh_TW: 無法解析搜尋引擎描述檔案 %s：

en: Couldn't create search engine as it did not provide sufficient information!
zh_TW: 無法建立搜尋引擎，因其未提供足夠資訊！

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the name of the search engine.
en: Couldn't download search engine description file for %s:
zh_TW: 無法下載搜尋引擎描述檔案 %s：

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the URL for the search suggestions.
en: Couldn't load search engine suggestions from %s:
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 載入搜尋引擎建議：

en: No content provided, length %ld
zh_TW: 未提供內容，長度 %ld

en: Got empty JSON response or non-array root node or smaller than 2 elements array root node
zh_TW: 收到空的 JSON 回應，或非陣列的根節點，或少於 2 個元素的陣列根節點

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the URL for the search suggestions and the second one is raw JSON content.
en: Could not parse JSON suggestions from %s with JSON %s:
zh_TW: 無法解析來自 %s 的 JSON 建議，使用 JSON 解析器 %s：

note: Translators: First %s is the name of the user currently logged in on the * machine. The second %s is the machine's name. You can use the variables * in a different order by changing them to %2$s and %1$s.
en: %s’s GNOME Web on %s
zh_TW: 「%s」位於「%s」的 GNOME《網頁》

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12∶34 am"
en: Today %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 15∶34"
en: Today %H∶%M
zh_TW: 今天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12∶34 am"
en: Yesterday %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 15∶34"
en: Yesterday %H∶%M
zh_TW: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12∶34 am"
en: %a %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 15∶34"
en: %a %H∶%M
zh_TW: %A %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12∶34 am"
en: %b %d %I∶%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 15∶34"
en: %b %d %H∶%M
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Failed to get desktop filename for webapp id %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 ID 為 %s 的網頁應用程式之 Desktop 檔名

en: Failed to install desktop file %s:
zh_TW: 無法安裝 Desktop 檔 %s：

en: Profile directory %s already exists
zh_TW: 設定檔目錄 %s 已存在

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Failed to create .app file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 .app 檔：%s

en: Error in exporting passwords to a CSV file
zh_TW: 將密碼匯出到 CSV 檔時發生錯誤

en: Cannot create SQLite connection. Close browser and try again.
zh_TW: 無法與 SQLite 建立連線。請將瀏覽器關閉並重試。

en: Browser password database could not be opened. Close browser and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟密碼資料庫。請將瀏覽器關閉並重試。

en: Error in reading CSV file
zh_TW: 讀取 CSV 檔時發生錯誤

note: Translators: The first %s is the username and the second one is the * security origin where this is happening. Example: gnome@gmail.com and * https://mail.google.com.
en: Password for %s in a form in %s
zh_TW: 「%s」用於「%s」表單的密碼

note: Translators: The %s is the security origin where this is happening. * Example: https://mail.google.com.
en: Password in a form in %s
zh_TW: 用於「%s」表單的密碼

en: Response body is empty, do you need to install glib-networking?
zh_TW: 回應主體是空的，需要安裝 glib-networking 嗎？

en: Failed to obtain storage credentials.
zh_TW: 無法取得儲存區憑證。

en: Please visit Firefox Sync and sign in again to continue syncing.
zh_TW: 請再次登入 Firefox Sync 以保持同步狀態。

en: The password of your Mozilla account seems to have been changed.
zh_TW: 您似乎更改了 Mozilla 帳號的密碼。

en: Please visit Firefox Sync and sign in with the new password to continue syncing.
zh_TW: 請透過新密碼登入 Firefox Sync 以保持同步狀態。

en: Failed to obtain signed certificate.
zh_TW: 無法取得簽署的憑證。

en: The sync secrets for the current sync user are invalid: %s
zh_TW: 目前同步使用者的同步密語無效：%s

en: The sync secrets for the current sync user are not valid JSON: %s
zh_TW: 目前同步使用者的同步密語是無效的 JSON：%s

en: Could not find the sync secrets for the current sync user: %s
zh_TW: 找不到目前同步使用者的同步密語：%s

en: Could not find the sync secrets for the current sync user.
zh_TW: 找不到目前使用者的同步密語。

en: Failed to store sync secrets (is the secret service or secrets portal broken?):
zh_TW: 無法儲存同步機密 (機密服務或機密入口是否已損壞？)：

note: Translators: %s is the email of the user.
en: The sync secrets of %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的同步密語

en: Failed to upload client record.
zh_TW: 無法上傳客戶端紀錄。

en: Failed to upload crypto/keys record.
zh_TW: 無法上傳加密/金鑰紀錄。

en: Failed to retrieve crypto keys.
zh_TW: 無法取得加密金鑰。

en: Failed to upload meta/global record.
zh_TW: 無法上傳中介/全域紀錄。

note: Translators: the %d is the storage version, the \n is a newline character.
en: Your Mozilla account uses storage version %d. Web only supports version %d.
zh_TW: 您的 Mozilla 帳號使用的儲存區版本為 %d；然而《網頁》僅支援版本 %d。

en: Failed to verify storage version.
zh_TW: 無法驗證儲存區版本。

en: Failed to upload device info
zh_TW: 無法上傳裝置資訊

en: Failed to retrieve the Sync Key
zh_TW: 無法取得 Sync Key

en: Select current tag
zh_TW: 選取目前標籤

en: Remove current tag
zh_TW: 移除目前標籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必要的

en: Address must start with either http:// or https://
zh_TW: 位址須以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭

en: Address is not a valid URL
zh_TW: 位址不是有效的網址

en: Move Controls
zh_TW: 移動控制項

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Bookmark removed
zh_TW: 書籤已移除

note: Undo, redo.
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: File is not a valid Epiphany bookmarks file: missing tags table
zh_TW: 該檔案並非有效的《網頁》書籤檔：缺少標籤表格

en: File is not a valid Epiphany bookmarks file: missing bookmarks table
zh_TW: 該檔案並非有效的《網頁》書籤檔：缺少書籤表格

en: Firefox bookmarks database could not be opened. Close Firefox and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟《Firefox》書籤資料庫。請將《Firefox》關閉後重試。

en: Firefox bookmarks could not be retrieved!
zh_TW: 無法取得《Firefox》書籤！

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be opened: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 書籤資料庫：%s

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 HTML 書籤資料庫。

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be parsed: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 HTML 書籤資料庫：%s

en: Bookmarks file could not be parsed:
zh_TW: 無法解析書籤檔：

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Save Link As
zh_TW: 另存連結

en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存影像

en: Save Media As
zh_TW: 另存媒體

note: Translators: tooltip for the stop button
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: The certificate does not match this website
zh_TW: 該憑證與網站不相符

en: The certificate has expired
zh_TW: 該憑證已逾期

en: The signing certificate authority is not known
zh_TW: 簽署憑證的授權單位不明

en: The certificate contains errors
zh_TW: 該憑證包含錯誤

en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 該憑證已遭吊銷

en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm
zh_TW: 該憑證是由較弱的簽章演算法所簽署之

en: The certificate activation time is still in the future
zh_TW: 該憑證的生效時間在未來

en: The identity of this website has been verified.
zh_TW: 該網站的身份已驗證。

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
zh_TW: 該網站的身分未驗證。

note: Message on certificate dialog
en: No problems have been detected with your connection.
zh_TW: 您的連線並未偵測到問題。

en: This certificate is valid. However, resources on this page were sent insecurely.
zh_TW: 該憑證為有效狀態，然而頁面上的資源是以不安全的方式進行傳輸。

en: _Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除(_A)

en: %d second left | %d seconds left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 秒

en: %d minute left | %d minutes left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 分鐘

en: %d hour left | %d hours left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 小時

en: %d day left | %d days left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 天

en: %d week left | %d weeks left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 週

en: %d month left | %d months left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 月

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Moved or deleted
zh_TW: 已移動或刪除

en: Error downloading: %s
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cancelling…
zh_TW: 正在取消…

en: Starting…
zh_TW: 正在開始…

note: Translators: the %s refers to the time at which the last sync was made. * For example: Today 04:34 PM, Sun 11:25 AM, May 31 06:41 PM.
en: Last synchronized: %s
zh_TW: 上次同步時間：%s

en: Something went wrong, please try again later.
zh_TW: 有些地方出錯，請稍候重試。

en: %u min | %u mins
zh_TW[0]: %u 分鐘

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Select _None
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(_N)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Link copied
zh_TW: 連結已複製

en: Remove the selected pages from history
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄中移除所選的網頁

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製 URL 位址

en: Clear Browsing History?
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄？

en: All visible links will be permanently deleted
zh_TW: 所有看得到的連結都將被永久刪除

en: Cl_ear
zh_TW: 清除(_E)

en: Unavailable in Incognito Mode
zh_TW: 隱私模式中無法使用

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: Search for websites, bookmarks, and open tabs
zh_TW: 搜尋網站、書籤、分頁等內容

en: Not Secure —
zh_TW: 不安全 —

en: Secure Site
zh_TW: 安全網站

en: Insecure Site
zh_TW: 不安全網站

en: Open a new browser window instead of a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新瀏覽器視窗而非新分頁

en: Load the given session state file
zh_TW: 載入指定的工作階段狀態檔案

en: Start an instance with user data read-only
zh_TW: 以使用者資料唯讀模式啟動實例

en: Start a private instance with separate user data
zh_TW: 以單獨的使用者資料啟動隱私模式實體

en: Start a private instance in web application mode
zh_TW: 以網頁應用程式啟動隱私模式實體

en: Start a private instance for WebDriver control
zh_TW: 以 WebDriver 控制啟動隱私模式實體

en: Custom profile directory for private instance
zh_TW: 在隱私模式實體中使用的設定檔目錄

en: URL …
zh_TW: URL…

en: Web options
zh_TW: 《網頁》選項

en: Password copied
zh_TW: 密碼已複製

en: Delete All Passwords?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有密碼？

en: This will clear all locally stored passwords, and can not be undone.
zh_TW: 這麽做會永久清除所有本機儲存的密碼。

en: Copy password
zh_TW: 複製密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Copy username
zh_TW: 複製使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Remove Password
zh_TW: 移除密碼

en: Blocked trackers on this site
zh_TW: 此網站上阻擋的追蹤器

en: Sites this tracker was found on
zh_TW: 發現此追蹤器的網站

en: GNOME Web prevented %u tracker from following you across websites | GNOME Web prevented %u trackers from following you across websites
zh_TW[0]: GNOME Web 阻止 %u 追蹤器跨網站跟蹤您

note: Label in certificate dialog when site is untrusted. %s is a URL.
en: This web site’s digital identification is not trusted. You may have connected to an attacker pretending to be %s
zh_TW: 該網站的數位識別不受信任。您可能連線到攻擊者所偽造的 %s

note: Label in certificate dialog when site uses HTTP. %s is a URL.
en: This site has no security. An attacker could see any information you send, or control the content that you see
zh_TW: 該網站毫無安全性。攻擊者能看見您所傳送的任何資訊，亦能控制您所看見的內容

note: Label in certificate dialog when site sends mixed content.
en: This web site did not properly secure your connection
zh_TW: 該網站無法妥善地保護您的連線安全

note: Label in certificate dialog on secure sites.
en: Your connection seems to be secure
zh_TW: 您的連線似乎是安全的

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Password Saving
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Location Access
zh_TW: 位置存取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Microphone Access
zh_TW: 麥克風存取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Webcam Access
zh_TW: 網路攝影機存取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Display Access
zh_TW: 顯示存取

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Media Autoplay
zh_TW: 媒體自動播放

en: Without Sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Uninstall Web App?
zh_TW: 解除安裝網頁程式？

en: This web appʼs data will be permanently deleted
zh_TW: 此網路程式的資料將被永久刪除

en: _Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝(_U)

en: Edit _Bookmark…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_B)…

en: Add _Bookmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_B)…

en: Could not load search engines suggestions: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入搜尋引擎建議：%s

note: Translators: tooltip for the new tab button
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開新分頁

en: Re_do
zh_TW: 重做(_D)

note: Edit.
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Paste Text Only
zh_TW: 貼上純文字(_P)

en: S_end Link by Email…
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送連結(_E)…

en: Add _Link to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 將連結加入至書籤(_L)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(_F)

note: Bookmarks
en: Add Boo_kmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_K)…

note: Links.
en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟連結(_W)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結(_T)

en: Open Link in I_ncognito Window
zh_TW: 在隱私視窗中開啟連結(_N)

en: _Save Link As…
zh_TW: 將連結另存為(_S)…

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Copy E-mail Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址(_C)

note: Images.
en: View _Image in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中檢視影像(_I)

en: Copy I_mage Address
zh_TW: 複製影像位址(_M)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_TW: 將影像另存為(_S)…

en: Set as _Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設為桌布(_W)

note: Video.
en: Open Video in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟視訊(_W)

en: Open Video in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟視訊(_T)

en: _Save Video As…
zh_TW: 將視訊另存為(_S)…

en: _Copy Video Address
zh_TW: 複製視訊位址(_C)

note: Audio.
en: Open Audio in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟音訊(_W)

en: Open Audio in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟音訊(_T)

en: _Save Audio As…
zh_TW: 將音訊另存為(_S)…

en: _Copy Audio Address
zh_TW: 複製音訊位址(_C)

en: Save Pa_ge As…
zh_TW: 將頁面另存為(_S)…

en: _Take Screenshot…
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照(_T)…

en: _Page Source
zh_TW: 頁面原始碼(_P)

en: Search the Web for “%s”
zh_TW: 在網路搜尋「%s」

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open Link In New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Open Link In New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟連結

en: Open Link In Incognito Window
zh_TW: 在隱私視窗中開啟連結

note: Additional user interaction is required to prevent malicious websites * from launching URL handler application's on the user's computer without * explicit user consent. Notably, websites can download malicious files * without consent, so they should not be able to also open those files * without use
en: Allow “%s” to open the “%s” link in an external app
zh_TW: 允許「%s」在外部應用程式中開啟「%s」連結

en: Open in External App?
zh_TW: 在外部應用程式中開啟？

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Always Allow
zh_TW: 永遠允許

en: Search Engine Available
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可用

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the name of the search engine for this row in the popover.
en: Add “%s”
zh_TW: 加入「%s」

en: Add Search Engine
zh_TW: 加入搜尋引擎

en: Reader Mode Available
zh_TW: 閱讀模式可用

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: Notification Request
zh_TW: 通知要求

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to send you notifications
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望寄送通知給您

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: Location Access Request
zh_TW: 位置存取要求

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to know your location
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望知道您的位置

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: Microphone Access Request
zh_TW: 麥克風存取要求

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your microphone
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望使用您的麥克風

note: Translators: Webcam policy for a specific site.
en: Webcam Access Request
zh_TW: 網路攝影機存取要求

note: Translators: Webcam policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your webcam
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望使用您的網路攝影機

note: Translators: Webcam and microphone policy for a specific site.
en: Webcam and Microphone Access Request
zh_TW: 網路攝影機和麥克風存取要求

note: Translators: Webcam and microphone policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your webcam and microphone
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望使用您的網路攝影機與麥克風

note: Translators: Storage access policy for a specific site.
en: Website Data Access Request
zh_TW: 網站資料存取要求

note: Translators: Storage access policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to access its own data (including cookies) while browsing “%s”. This will allow “%s” to track your activity on “%s”.
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望在瀏覽「%s」時存取它自身的資料(包含 cookies)。這會允許「%s」追蹤您在「%s」的活動。

note: Translators: Clipboard policy for a specific site.
en: Clipboard Access Request
zh_TW: 剪貼簿存取要求

note: Translators: Clipboard policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to access your clipboard
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的網頁希望存取您的剪貼簿

en: _Ask Later
zh_TW: 稍後詢問(_A)

en: _Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕(_D)

en: _Allow
zh_TW: 允許(_A)

en: Leave Website?
zh_TW: 離開網站？

en: A form was modified and has not been submitted
zh_TW: 修改過的表單尚未提交

en: _Discard Form
zh_TW: 捨棄表單(_D)

en: Download operation
zh_TW: 下載作業

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: %d download operation active | %d download operations active
zh_TW[0]: %d 個下載作業進行中

en: Set as Default Browser?
zh_TW: 是否設為預設瀏覽器？

en: Use Web as your default web browser and for opening external links
zh_TW: 使用《網頁》作為預設網頁瀏覽器並用於開啟外部連結

en: Use Epiphany Technology Preview as your default web browser and for opening external links
zh_TW: 是否以《Epiphany 技術預覽版》作為您的預設瀏覽器並用於開啟外部連結

en: _Ask Again Later
zh_TW: 稍後再問(_A)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Download started
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Save Password?
zh_TW: 是否儲存密碼？

en: Passwords are saved only on your device and can be removed at any time in Preferences
zh_TW: 密碼僅儲存在您的裝置上，可以隨時在偏好設定中移除

en: Not Now
zh_TW: 現在不要

en: Never Save
zh_TW: 永不儲存

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Web App
zh_TW: 網頁程式

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Install Site as Web App
zh_TW: 將網站安裝為網頁程式

en: Close Multiple Tabs?
zh_TW: 關閉多個分頁？

en: If this window is closed, all open tabs will be lost
zh_TW: 如果此視窗關閉，所有開啟的分頁都將遺失

en: C_lose Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: New tab opened
zh_TW: 新分頁已開啟

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Delete All Entries?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有項目？

en: This will clear all locally stored entries, and can not be undone.
zh_TW: 這麽做會永久清除所有本機儲存的項目，而且無法恢復。

en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

en: HTTP disk cache
zh_TW: HTTP 磁碟快取

en: Local storage data
zh_TW: 本機儲存區資料

en: Offline web application cache
zh_TW: 離線網頁應用程式快取

en: IndexedDB databases
zh_TW: IndexedDB 資料庫

en: HSTS policies cache
zh_TW: HSTS 政策快取

en: Intelligent Tracking Prevention data
zh_TW: 智慧追蹤預防資料

en: MediaDevices device IDs
zh_TW: MediaDevices 裝置識別碼

en: ServiceWorker registrations
zh_TW: ServiceWorker 註冊

en: CacheStorage data
zh_TW: 快取儲存資料

en: Data cleared
zh_TW: 資料已清除

en: A_dd Search Engine
zh_TW: 加入搜尋引擎(_D)

en: No search suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋建議

en: Remove Extension
zh_TW: 移除擴充套件

en: Do you really want to remove this extension?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個擴充套件？

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Sans
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Serif
zh_TW: 有襯線

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Install WebExtension?
zh_TW: 安裝 WebExtensions？

en: Do you want to install `%s`?
zh_TW: 您確定要安裝 `%s`？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: Translators: this is the title of a file chooser dialog.
en: Open File (manifest.json/xpi)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 (manifest.json/xpi)

en: All values reset
zh_TW: 所有值重置

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 加入語言

en: System language (%s) | System languages (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 系統語言 (%s)

en: Supported Image Files
zh_TW: 支援的影像檔

en: Address must contain the search term represented by %s
zh_TW: 位址須包含搜尋關鍵字（以 %s 表示）

en: Address should not contain the search term several times
zh_TW: 位址不得含有多個搜尋關鍵字

en: Address is not a valid URL. The address should look like https://www.example.com/search?q=%s
zh_TW: 位址並非有效的 URL 位址。位址格式應為：https://www.example.com/search?q=%s

en: A name is required
zh_TW: 名稱為必要欄位

en: This search engine already exists
zh_TW: 該搜尋引擎已存在

en: Address (with search term as %s)
zh_TW: 位址 (搜尋詞為 %s)

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: This shortcut is already used.
zh_TW: 該捷徑值已被使用。

en: Search shortcuts must not contain any space.
zh_TW: 搜尋捷徑值不得包含空格。

en: Search shortcuts should start with a symbol such as !, # or @.
zh_TW: 搜尋捷徑值應以符號開頭，如「!」、「#」、「@」等。

en: Shortcut (for example !ddg)
zh_TW: 快捷鍵 (例如 !ddg)

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑值

en: Edit Search Engine
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋引擎

en: Remove Search Engine
zh_TW: 移除搜尋引擎

en: Remove URL
zh_TW: 移除網址

en: Executes only the n-th migration step
zh_TW: 只執行第 N 個轉移步驟

en: Specifies the required version for the migrator
zh_TW: 指定轉移器所需的版本

en: Specifies the profile where the migrator should run
zh_TW: 指定轉移器應執行的設定檔

en: Web profile migrator
zh_TW: 《網頁》設定檔轉移器

en: Web profile migrator options
zh_TW: 《網頁》設定檔轉移器選項

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: View Open Tabs
zh_TW: 檢視開啟的分頁

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Autofill Data
zh_TW: 自動填滿資料

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 加入新的標籤

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Search bookmarks
zh_TW: 搜尋書籤

en: No Bookmarks
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: Bookmarked pages will appear here
zh_TW: 加入書籤的網頁會顯示於此

en: I_mport…
zh_TW: 匯入(_M)…

en: E_xport…
zh_TW: 匯出(_X)…

en: Website Data
zh_TW: 網站資料

en: _Clear Data
zh_TW: 清除資料(_C)

en: Remove selected website data
zh_TW: 移除所選的網站資料

en: Search website data
zh_TW: 搜尋網站資料

en: No Website Data Found
zh_TW: 找不到網站資料

en: Website data will be listed here
zh_TW: 網站資料會在此列出

en: Clear selected website data:
zh_TW: 選取欲清除的網站資料：

en: You cannot undo this action. The data you are choosing to clear will be removed forever.
zh_TW: 所選的資料會永久移除並且無法還原。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋內容

en: Text Encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Use Encoding Specified by Document
zh_TW: 使用文件指定的編碼方式

en: Recent Encodings
zh_TW: 最近使用編碼

en: Related Encodings
zh_TW: 相關編碼

en: Show All…
zh_TW: 顯示全部…

en: Open _Inspector
zh_TW: 開啟檢查器(_I)

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Remove Extension…
zh_TW: 移除擴充套件…

en: Sync _Now
zh_TW: 立即同步(_N)

en: Sign in with your Mozilla account to sync your data with GNOME Web and Firefox on other computers. GNOME Web is not Firefox and is not produced or endorsed by Mozilla.
zh_TW: 登入您的 Mozilla 帳號，將資料同步至其他電腦上的《網頁》與《Firefox》中。《網頁》並非《Firefox》，亦不是由 Mozilla 出品或擔保。

en: Mozilla Account
zh_TW: Mozilla 帳號

en: Logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Sign _Out
zh_TW: 登出(_O)

en: Sync Options
zh_TW: 同步選項

en: Sync _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 同步書籤(_B)

en: Sync _Passwords
zh_TW: 同步密碼(_P)

en: Sync _History
zh_TW: 同步歷史紀錄(_H)

en: Sync Open _Tabs
zh_TW: 同步分頁(_T)

en: S_ynced Tabs
zh_TW: 同步的分頁(_Y)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 同步頻率

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Change
zh_TW: 變更(_C)

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: Select Items
zh_TW: 選取項目

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史紀錄

en: No History Found
zh_TW: 找不到歷史紀錄

en: Visited pages will be listed here
zh_TW: 造訪過的網頁會在此列出

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Delete Language
zh_TW: 刪除語言

en: Paste and _Go
zh_TW: 貼上並前往(_G)

en: R_eload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_E)

en: Reload _All Tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入全部分頁(_A)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 重製(_P)

en: P_in Tab
zh_TW: 釘選分頁(_I)

en: Unp_in Tab
zh_TW: 取消釘選分頁(_I)

en: _Mute Tab
zh_TW: 分頁靜音(_M)

en: Close Tabs to the _Left
zh_TW: 關閉左側分頁(_L)

en: Close Tabs to the _Right
zh_TW: 關閉右側分頁(_R)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(_O)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

note: Translators: 'Run in Background' item is a toggle, not an action
en: _Run in Background
zh_TW: 於背景中執行(_R)

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: New _Incognito Window
zh_TW: 新隱私視窗(_I)

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Histo_ry
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(_R)

en: _Web Apps
zh_TW: 網頁程式(_W)

en: Install as _Web App…
zh_TW: 安裝為網頁程式(_W)…

en: Manag_e Web Apps
zh_TW: 管理網頁程式(_E)

en: Pri_vacy Report
zh_TW: 隱私權報告(_V)

en: Passw_ords
zh_TW: 密碼(_O)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Web
zh_TW: 關於網頁(_A)

en: _Uninstall Web App
zh_TW: 解除安裝網頁程式(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Remove All Passwords
zh_TW: 移除所有密碼

en: Search passwords
zh_TW: 搜尋密碼

en: No Passwords Found
zh_TW: 找不到密碼

en: Saved passwords will be listed here
zh_TW: 儲存的密碼會在此列出

en: _Copy Password
zh_TW: 複製密碼(_C)

en: C_opy Username
zh_TW: 複製使用者名稱(_O)

en: _Import…
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)…

en: _Export…
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)…

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Use Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 使用自訂的字型

en: Sans Serif Font
zh_TW: 無襯線字型

en: Serif Font
zh_TW: 襯線字型

en: Monospace Font
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型

en: Reader Mode
zh_TW: 閱讀器模式

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Use Custom Stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用自訂的樣式表

en: Use Custom JavaScript
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 JavaScript

en: Default Zoom Level
zh_TW: 預設縮放倍率

en: Add New Extension
zh_TW: 加入新的擴充套件

en: Extensions must be installed manually from their files
zh_TW: 擴充套件必須從其檔案手動安裝

en: Epiphany is compatible with web extensions for Mozilla Firefox. To find and add web extensions, visit <a href="https://addons.mozilla.org">addons.mozilla.org</a>
zh_TW: Epiphany 與 Mozilla Firefox 的網頁擴充套件。要尋找和加入網頁擴充套件，請訪問<a href="https://addons.mozilla.org">addons.mozilla.org</a>

en: No Extensions Installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝擴充套件

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 重設全部

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Web App
zh_TW: 網頁程式

en: _Icon
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)

en: _Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁(_H)

en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題(_T)

en: Additional _Domains
zh_TW: 額外的網域(_D)

en: Web Content
zh_TW: 網頁內容

en: Block _Advertisements
zh_TW: 阻擋廣告(_A)

en: Block _Popup Windows
zh_TW: 阻擋彈出式視窗(_P)

en: Block C_ookie Banners
zh_TW: 阻檔 C_ookie 橫幅

en: Most _Visited Pages
zh_TW: 經常造訪的頁面(_V)

en: _Blank Page
zh_TW: 空白頁面(_B)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: Ask o_n Download
zh_TW: 下載時詢問(_N)

en: _Download Folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾(_D)

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Incognito Search Engine
zh_TW: 匿名搜尋引擎

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Start in _Incognito Mode
zh_TW: 以隱私模式啟動(_I)

en: _Restore Tabs on Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時還原上次瀏覽的分頁(_R)

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Mouse _Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢(_G)

en: S_witch Immediately to New Tabs
zh_TW: 立即切換至新分頁(_W)

en: Touch _Navigation Gestures
zh_TW: 觸摸導覽手勢(_N)

en: _Spell Checking
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫(_S)

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Show D_eveloper Actions
zh_TW: 顯示開發者操作(_E)

en: Always Show Full _URL
zh_TW: 永遠顯示完整網址(_U)

en: Choose a language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Web Tracking
zh_TW: 網路追蹤

en: Intelligent _Tracking Prevention
zh_TW: 智慧追蹤預防(_T)

en: Allow websites to store cookies, databases, and local storage data. Disabling website data storage will break many websites.
zh_TW: 允許網站儲存 Cookie、資料庫和本機儲存區資料。停用該功能恐導致許多網站無法正常運作。

en: _Website Data Storage
zh_TW: 網站資料儲存(_W)

en: Search Suggestions
zh_TW: 搜尋建議

en: Enable search suggestions in the URL entry
zh_TW: 啟用在 URL 位址輸入框的搜尋建議

en: Search Su_ggestions
zh_TW: 搜尋建議(_G)

en: Personal Data
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Website _Data
zh_TW: 網站資料(_D)

en: Forms and Autofill
zh_TW: 表單和自動填滿

en: _Autofill Forms
zh_TW: 自動填滿表單(_A)

en: Autofill _Data
zh_TW: 自動填滿資料(_D)

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: To determine the search address, perform a search using the search engine that you want to add and replace the search term with %s
zh_TW: 要判斷搜尋位址，請先使用您想加入的搜尋引擎進行搜尋動作，並將搜尋結果位址中的關鍵字以「%s」替換即可

en: Privacy Report
zh_TW: 隱私權報告

en: _Websites
zh_TW: 網站(_W)

en: _Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器(_T)

en: No Trackers Blocked
zh_TW: 沒有阻擋的追蹤器

en: Trackers that tried to collect personal information across websites will appear here
zh_TW: 這裡會顯示曾試圖跨網站蒐集個人資訊的追蹤器

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: _Security
zh_TW: 安全性(_S)

en: _View Certificate…
zh_TW: 檢視憑證(_V)…

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(_P)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Incognito Window
zh_TW: 新隱私視窗

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Save Page
zh_TW: 儲存頁面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Print Page
zh_TW: 列印頁面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open Menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Downloads List
zh_TW: 顯示下載列表

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Homepage
zh_TW: 前往首頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reload Current Page
zh_TW: 重新載入目前頁面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reload Bypassing Cache
zh_TW: 繞過快取重新載入

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Stop Loading Current Page
zh_TW: 停止載入目前頁面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go Back to Previous Page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go Forward to Next Page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Close Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reopen Closed Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Next Tab
zh_TW: 移至下個分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 移至上個分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Move Current Tab to the Left
zh_TW: 向左移動目前分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Move Current Tab to the Right
zh_TW: 向右移動目前分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Duplicate Current Tab
zh_TW: 重製目前分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View Open Tabs
zh_TW: 檢視開啟的分頁

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Clear Website Data
zh_TW: 清除網站資料

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Bookmark Current Page
zh_TW: 將目前頁面加入書籤

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Bookmarks List
zh_TW: 顯示書籤列表

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Caret Browsing
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤瀏覽

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View Page Source
zh_TW: 檢視頁面原始碼

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Inspector
zh_TW: 切換檢查器

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Reader Mode
zh_TW: 切換閱讀模式

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Select Page URL
zh_TW: 選取頁面網址

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Search With Default Search Engine
zh_TW: 以預設搜尋引擎進行搜尋

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Next Find Result
zh_TW: 下個尋找結果

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Previous Find Result
zh_TW: 上個尋找結果

en: _Reader Mode
zh_TW: 閱讀模式(_R)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: Add Search _Engine…
zh_TW: 加入搜尋引擎(_E)…

en: Text Enco_ding…
zh_TW: 文字編碼(_D)…

en: _Security & Permissions
zh_TW: 安全性與權限(_S)

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Restore Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Site Menu
zh_TW: 網站選單

en: Synced Tabs
zh_TW: 同步的分頁

en: Below are the synced open tabs of your other devices that use Firefox Sync with this account. Open a tab by double clicking its name (tabs under Local Tabs cannot be opened).
zh_TW: 下方為您在其他裝置上開啟的分頁，藉由 Firefox Sync 和您的帳號同步而來。點兩下分頁名稱即可開啟分頁（不會開啟「本機分頁」下的分頁）。

en: Close _All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁(_A)

en: Additional URLs
zh_TW: 附加的 URL 位址

en: URLs that start with the same base domain (example.com) will be opened by this web app
zh_TW: 以相同基礎網域（例如 example.com）開頭的網址將由此網頁程式開啟

en: Base Domain
zh_TW: 基礎網域

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 加入網址

en: Search the web for “%s”
zh_TW: 在網路搜尋「%s」

en: Load “%s”
zh_TW: 載入「%s」

en: Local Tabs
zh_TW: 本機分頁

en: The install_token is required for the Install() method
zh_TW: Install() 方法需要 install_token

en: The url passed was not valid: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 傳送的 URL 位址無效：「%s」

en: The name passed was not valid
zh_TW: 傳送的名稱無效

en: Installing the web application ‘%s’ (%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝網頁應用程式「%s」(%s)：%s

en: The desktop file ID passed ‘%s’ was not valid
zh_TW: 傳送的 Desktop 檔 ID 「%s」無效

en: The web application ‘%s’ does not exist
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式「%s」不存在

en: The web application ‘%s’ could not be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除網頁應用程式「%s」

en: Options for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的選項

en: manifest.json not found
zh_TW: 找不到 manifest.json

en: Failed to parse manifest.json: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 manifest.json：%s

en: manifest.json invalid
zh_TW: manifest.json 無效

en: Only manifest_version 2 is supported
zh_TW: 只支援 manifest_version 2

en: Missing name or version
zh_TW: 缺少名稱或版本

en: Failed to determine initiating URI
zh_TW: 無法確定初始 URI

en: HTML File
zh_TW: HTML 檔

en: _Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案(_S)

en: I_mport
zh_TW: 匯入(_M)

en: Bookmarks successfully imported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯入書籤！

en: Select Profile
zh_TW: 選取設定檔

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Bookmarks successfully exported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯出書籤！

en: CSV File
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: Passwords successfully imported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯入密碼！

en: Import Passwords
zh_TW: 匯入密碼

en: Passwords successfully exported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯出密碼！

en: Epiphany Canary
zh_TW: Epiphany Canary 版

en: Reload Website?
zh_TW: 重新載入網站？

en: New Web App
zh_TW: 新增網頁程式

en: The application “%s” is ready to be used
zh_TW: 「%s」應用程式可以使用了

en: The application “%s” could not be created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立應用程式「%s」：%s

en: Replace Existing Web App?
zh_TW: 取代現有的網頁程式？

en: An application named “%s” already exists, replacing it will overwrite it
zh_TW: 已有名為「%s」的程式，取代會將其覆蓋

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Screenshot finished
zh_TW: 截圖完成

en: Search engine “%s” added
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎「%s」

note: Now all web views will get notified for this newly added engine, and remove * their corresponding autodiscovery link in the models. We do not do it * manually here for self->model because that would not remove the link for * all the other tabs, so that's why we let the EphyWebViews take care of it.
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Enable Caret Browsing Mode?
zh_TW: 是否要啟用鍵盤瀏覽模式？

en: Pressing F7 turns caret browsing on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in web pages, allowing you to move around with your keyboard. Do you want to enable caret browsing?
zh_TW: 按下 F7 鍵能開啟或關閉鍵盤瀏覽。該功能會在網頁放置一個可移動的游標，您可以透過鍵盤進行移動。是否要啟用該功能？

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)
