epiphany master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1005 entries)

en: Web
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: web;browser;internet;epiphany;
zh_CN: web;browser;internet;epiphany;网络;浏览器;互联网;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Incognito Window
zh_CN: 新建无痕窗口

en: Browse with caret
zh_CN: 光标浏览

en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Address of the user’s home page.
zh_CN: 用户主页的地址。

en: Default search engine
zh_CN: 默认搜索引擎

en: Name of the search engine selected by default.
zh_CN: 默认使用的搜索引擎名称。

en: Incognito search engine
zh_CN: 隐身搜索引擎

en: Name of the search engine selected in incognito mode.
zh_CN: 隐身模式中选择的搜索引擎名称。

en: List of the search engines.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎列表。

en: List of the search engines. It is an array of vardicts with each vardict corresponding to a search engine, and with the following supported keys: "name" is the name of the search engine. "url" is the search URL with the search term replaced with %s. "bang" is the bang (shortcut word) of the search engine.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎的列表。它是每个对应搜索引擎的 vardict 的排列，且带有下列支持的设置键：“name”是搜索引擎的名称。“url”是搜索词语被 %s 替换后的搜索网址。“bang”是搜索引擎的快捷键词语。

en: Enable Search Suggestions
zh_CN: 启用搜索建议

en: Whether to show Search Suggestion in url entry popdown.
zh_CN: 是否在地址栏结果中显示搜索建议。

en: Force new windows to be opened in tabs
zh_CN: 强制在新标签页中打开新窗口

en: Force new window requests to be opened in tabs instead of using a new window.
zh_CN: 对待打开新窗口请求时，强制在标签页中打开而不使用新窗口。

en: Whether to automatically restore the last session
zh_CN: 是否自动恢复上一次会话

en: Defines how the session will be restored during startup. Allowed values are “always” (the previous state of the application is always restored) and “crashed” (the session is only restored if the application crashes).
zh_CN: 定义在启动过程中，如何恢复会话。允许的值有“always”（总是恢复程序先前的状态），“crashed”（仅当程序崩溃时恢复会话）。

en: Whether to delay loading of tabs that are not immediately visible on session restore
zh_CN: 会话恢复时，是否延时加载非立即可见的标签页

en: When this option is set to true, tabs will not start loading until the user switches to them, upon session restore.
zh_CN: 当该选项设为真时，在会话恢复时用户切换到该标签页才开始加载内容，否则不会启动加载。

en: List of adblock filters
zh_CN: 广告封锁过滤器列表

en: List of URLs with content filtering rules in JSON format to be used by the ad blocker.
zh_CN: 广告过滤器使用的带有过滤器规则的 JSON 格式网址列表。

en: Whether to ask for setting browser as default
zh_CN: 是否询问设置为默认浏览器

en: When this option is set to true, browser will ask for being default if it is not already set.
zh_CN: 当该选项设为真时，在当前浏览器在不是默认浏览器时将询问是否将其设为默认。

en: Start in incognito mode
zh_CN: 以无痕模式启动

en: When this option is set to true, browser will always start in incognito mode
zh_CN: 当该选项设为真时，浏览器总会以无痕模式启动

en: Active clear data items.
zh_CN: 激活清空数据项目。

en: Selection (bitmask) which clear data items should be active by default. 1 = Cookies, 2 = HTTP disk cache, 4 = Local storage data, 8 = Offline web application cache, 16 = IndexDB databases, 32 = WebSQL databases, 64 = Plugins data, 128 = HSTS policies cache, 256 = Intelligent Tracking Prevention data.
zh_CN: 选择（bitmask）默认应该激活哪项数据清空。1 = Cookies，2 = HTTP 磁盘缓存，4 = 本地存储数据，8 = 离线网页应用缓存，16 = IndexDB 数据库，32 = WebSQL 数据库，64 = 插件数据，128 = HSTS 策略缓存，256 = 智能追踪拦截数据。

en: Expand tabs size to fill the available space on the tabs bar.
zh_CN: 缩放标签页大小以填满标签栏的空闲空间。

en: If enabled the tabs will expand to use the entire available space in the tabs bar. This setting is ignored in Pantheon desktop.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，标签页将会占用整个标签栏的可用空间。该设置在 Pantheon 桌面下无效。

en: Show url bar at bottom
zh_CN: 底部显示地址栏

en: Whether to show url bar on bottom.
zh_CN: 是否在底部显示地址栏。

en: The visibility policy for the tabs bar.
zh_CN: 标签栏显示策略。

en: Controls when the tabs bar is shown. Possible values are “always” (the tabs bar is always shown), “more-than-one” (the tabs bar is only shown if there’s two or more tabs) and “never” (the tabs bar is never shown). This setting is ignored in Pantheon desktop, and “always” value is used.
zh_CN: 控制标签栏何时显示。可取的值有“always”（总是显示标签栏），“more-than-one”（当有两个或以上标签页时显示标签栏）和“never”（从不显示标签栏）。该设置在 Pantheon 桌面下固定为"always"（总是显示标签栏）。

en: Keep window open when closing last tab
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个标签页时保持窗口打开

en: If enabled application window is kept open when closing the last tab.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在关闭最后一个标签页后应用窗口将不关闭。

en: Show the WebKit features preferences page.
zh_CN: 显示 WebKit 特性首选项页面。

en: Controls whether the preferences window shows the page which allows toggling experimental and development WebKit features. This setting is ignored in Tech Preview, and true is always used.
zh_CN: 控制首选项窗口是否显示允许开关实验性和开发中 WebKit 特性的页面。此设置在技术预览中被忽略，且总是使用 true。

en: Show internal WebKit features in the features preferences page.
zh_CN: 在特性首选项页面中显示内部 WebKit 特性。

en: Controls whether the features page in the preferences window shows internal WebKit features.
zh_CN: 控制首选项窗口中的特性页面是否显示内部 WebKit 特性。

en: Reader mode article font style.
zh_CN: 阅读模式下的字体样式。

en: Chooses the style of the main body text for articles in reader mode. Possible values are “sans” and “serif”.
zh_CN: 选择阅读模式下主题文字的风格。可选的值有 “sans”和“serif”。

en: Reader mode color scheme.
zh_CN: 阅读模式下的配色方案。

en: Selects the style of colors for articles displayed in reader mode. Possible values are “light” (dark text on light background) and “dark” (light text on dark background). This setting is ignored on systems that provide a system-wide dark style preference, such as GNOME 42 and newer.
zh_CN: 选择阅读模式下的显示配色方案。可选的值有“light”（白底黑字）和“dark”（黑底白字）。在提供全局暗色样式首选项如 GNOME 42 及更新的系统上会忽略该设置。

en: Minimum font size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: Use GNOME fonts
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 字体

en: Use GNOME font settings.
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 字体设置。

en: Custom sans-serif font
zh_CN: 自定义无衬线字体

en: A value to be used to override sans-serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_CN: 在设置了 use-gnome-fonts 时，这个值用来代替桌面无衬线字体。

en: Custom serif font
zh_CN: 自定义衬线字体

en: A value to be used to override serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_CN: 在设置了 use-gnome-fonts 时，这个值用来替代桌面衬线字体。

en: Custom monospace font
zh_CN: 自定义等宽字体

en: A value to be used to override monospace desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_CN: 在设置了 use-gnome-fonts 时，这个值用来替代桌面等宽字体。

en: Use a custom CSS
zh_CN: 使用自定义 CSS

en: Use a custom CSS file to modify websites own CSS.
zh_CN: 使用自定义 CSS 更改网站本身的 CSS。

en: Use a custom JS
zh_CN: 使用自定义 JS

en: Use a custom JS file to modify websites.
zh_CN: 使用自定义 JS 来更改网站行为。

en: Enable spell checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Spell check any text typed in editable areas.
zh_CN: 对所有可编辑区域中输入的文字进行拼写检查。

en: Default encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Default encoding. Accepted values are the ones WebKitGTK can understand.
zh_CN: 默认编码。只接受 WebKitGTK 能理解的值。

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Preferred languages. Array of locale codes or “system” to use current locale.
zh_CN: 首选语言。填入一个带有地域代号的数组或“system”以使用当前地域设置。

en: Allow popups
zh_CN: 允许弹出窗口

en: Allow sites to open new windows using JavaScript (if JavaScript is enabled).
zh_CN: 允许网站使用 JavaScript 打开新窗口(若 JavaScript 已启用)。

en: Hide cookie banner
zh_CN: 隐藏 cookie 横幅

en: Hide cookie banners.
zh_CN: 隐藏 cookie 横幅通知。

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: String that will be used as user agent, to identify the browser to the web servers.
zh_CN: 将用作用户代理(user agent)的字符串，用户代理用来向网络服务器标识浏览器。

en: Enable adblock
zh_CN: 启用广告封锁

en: Whether to block the embedded advertisements that web pages might want to show.
zh_CN: 是否屏蔽可能不想显示的网页内置广告。

en: Remember passwords
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Whether to store and prefill passwords in websites.
zh_CN: 是否储存并预先填充网页中的密码。

en: Autofill form data
zh_CN: 自动填充表单数据

en: Whether to auto fill form data in websites.
zh_CN: 是否自动填充网站中的表单数据。

en: Enable site-specific quirks
zh_CN: 启动站点特定的怪异模式

en: Enable quirks to make specific websites work better. You might want to disable this setting if debugging a specific issue.
zh_CN: 启动怪异模式可以使一些网站工作得更好。当调试一个特定问题时您可能想关闭这个设置。

en: Enable Intelligent Tracking Prevention (ITP)
zh_CN: 启用智能跟踪预防（ITP）

en: Whether to enable Intelligent Tracking Prevention.
zh_CN: 是否启用智能跟踪预防。

en: Allow websites to store local website data
zh_CN: 允许网站在本地存储数据

en: Whether to allow websites to store cookies, local storage data, and IndexedDB databases. Disabling this will break many websites.
zh_CN: 是否允许网站存储 Cookie、本地存储数据和 IndexedDB 数据库。禁用此功能将使许多网站工作不正常。

en: Default zoom level for new pages
zh_CN: 新页面的默认缩放级别

en: Default reader mode zoom level.
zh_CN: 默认阅读器模式缩放级别。

en: Sets the zoom level for reader mode pages.
zh_CN: 设置阅读器模式页面的缩放级别。

en: Enable autosearch
zh_CN: 启用自动搜索

en: Whether to automatically search the web when something that does not look like a URL is entered in the address bar. If this setting is disabled, everything will be loaded as a URL unless a search engine is explicitly selected from the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 是否在地址栏中所输入内容不像 URL 时自动使用互联网搜索。如该选项被禁用，除非在下拉菜单中选择搜索引擎，一切输入内容将作为 URL 访问。

en: Enable mouse gestures
zh_CN: 启用鼠标手势

en: Whether to enable mouse gestures. Mouse gestures are based on Opera’s behaviour and are activated using the middle mouse button + gesture.
zh_CN: 是否启用鼠标手势。可用的鼠标手势类似 Opera 的行为，可使用鼠标中键 + 手势的操作激活。

en: Enable navigation gestures
zh_CN: 启用导航手势

en: Whether to enable back and forward navigation gestures.
zh_CN: 是否在启用前进和后退导航手势。

en: Last upload directory
zh_CN: 上次上传的目录

en: Keep track of last upload directory
zh_CN: 记录上次上传的目录

en: Last download directory
zh_CN: 上次下载的目录

en: Keep track of last download directory
zh_CN: 记录上次下载的目录

en: Hardware acceleration policy
zh_CN: 硬件加速策略

en: Whether to enable hardware acceleration. Possible values are “always” and “never”. Hardware acceleration may be required to achieve acceptable performance on embedded devices, but increases memory usage requirements and could expose severe hardware-specific graphics driver bugs.
zh_CN: 是否启用硬件加速。可能的值为“on-demand”（按需）、“always”（始终）和“never”（从不）。为了在嵌入式设备上获得可接受的性能，可能需要硬件加速，但会增加内存使用需求，并可能暴露严重的硬件特定图形驱动程序错误。

en: Always ask for download directory
zh_CN: 总是询问下载目录

en: Whether to present a directory chooser dialog for every download.
zh_CN: 是否为每次下载任务提供目录选择器对话框。

en: Enable immediately switch to new open tab
zh_CN: 启用立即切换到新打开的标签页

en: Whether to automatically switch to a new open tab.
zh_CN: 是否自动切换到新的标签页。

en: Enable WebExtensions
zh_CN: 启用 WebExtensions

en: Whether to enable WebExtensions. WebExtensions is a cross-browser system for extensions.
zh_CN: 是否启用 WebExtensions。WebExtensions 是一种跨平台的扩展程序。

en: Active WebExtensions
zh_CN: 已启用的 WebExtensions

en: Indicates which WebExtensions are set to active.
zh_CN: 指示哪个 WebExtensions 被启用。

en: Show developer actions
zh_CN: 显示开发者操作

en: Whether to show developer context menu actions. This allows use of the Page Source and Inspect Element actions.
zh_CN: 是否显示开发者上下文菜单操作。这将允许使用“页面源”和“检查元素”操作。

en: Always show full URL
zh_CN: 总是显示完整 URL

en: Whether to show the full URL in the address bar even when unfocused.
zh_CN: 是否在地址栏中显示完整 URL，即使未聚焦。

en: Automatically open URIs
zh_CN: 自动打开 URI

en: This is a permission map of security origins to URL schemes.
zh_CN: 这是安全源到 URL 方案的权限映射。

en: Web application additional URLs
zh_CN: 网页应用程序的附加 URL

en: The list of URLs that should be opened by the web application
zh_CN: 可以使用网页应用程序打开的 URL 列表

en: Show navigation buttons in WebApp
zh_CN: 网页应用中显示导航按钮

en: Whether to show buttons for navigation in WebApp.
zh_CN: 是否在网页应用中显示导航按钮。

en: Run in background
zh_CN: 在后台运行

en: If enabled, application continues running in the background after closing the window.
zh_CN: 如果启用，应用程序将在关闭窗口后在后台继续运行。

en: WebApp is system-wide
zh_CN: 网页应用是系统级的

en: If enabled, application cannot be edited or removed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，应用将不能被编辑或移除。

en: The downloads folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹

en: The path of the folder where to download files to; or “Downloads” to use the default downloads folder, or “Desktop” to use the desktop folder.
zh_CN: 文件将被下载到的文件夹；“Downloads”表示使用默认文件夹，“Desktop”表示使用桌面文件夹。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: The position to use for a new window that is not restored from a previous session.
zh_CN: 新会话窗口使用的屏幕位置。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: The size to use for a new window that is not restored from a previous session.
zh_CN: 新会话窗口使用的窗口大小。

en: Is maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Whether a new window that is not restored from a previous session should be initially maximized.
zh_CN: 新会话窗口打开时是否应当自动最大化。

en: Disable forward and back buttons
zh_CN: 禁用前进及后退按钮

en: If set to “true”, forward and back buttons are disabled, preventing users from accessing immediate browser history
zh_CN: 如果设为“true”，则禁用前进及后退按钮，以阻止用户直接访问最近的浏览历史

en: Firefox Sync Token Server URL
zh_CN: Firefox 同步令牌服务器 URL

en: URL to a custom Firefox Sync token server.
zh_CN: 自定义 Firefox 同步令牌服务器的 URL。

en: Firefox Sync Accounts Server URL
zh_CN: Firefox 同步账户服务器 URL

en: URL to a custom Firefox Sync accounts server.
zh_CN: 自定义 Firefox 同步账户服务器的 URL。

en: Currently signed in sync user
zh_CN: 当前已登录到同步服务的用户

en: The email linked to the Mozilla account used to sync data with Mozilla’s servers.
zh_CN: 链接到 Mozilla 账户的电子邮件地址，用于与 Mozilla 服务器同步数据。

en: Last sync timestamp
zh_CN: 最近一次同步的时间戳

en: The UNIX time at which last sync was made in seconds.
zh_CN: 最近一次同步的 UNIX 时间，按秒计。

en: Sync device ID
zh_CN: 同步设备 ID

en: The sync device ID of the current device.
zh_CN: 当前设备的同步 ID。

en: Sync device name
zh_CN: 同步设备名称

en: The sync device name of the current device.
zh_CN: 当前设备的同步设备名称。

en: The sync frequency in minutes
zh_CN: 按分钟计的同步频率

en: The number of minutes between two consecutive syncs.
zh_CN: 连续两次同步之间间隔的分钟数。

en: Sync data with Firefox
zh_CN: 与 Firefox 同步数据

en: TRUE if Ephy collections should be synced with Firefox collections, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要与 Firefox 同步数据则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Enable bookmarks sync
zh_CN: 启用书签同步

en: TRUE if bookmarks collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要同步书签则设为 TRUE，否则为 FLASE。

en: Bookmarks sync timestamp
zh_CN: 书签同步时间戳

en: The timestamp at which last bookmarks sync was made.
zh_CN: 最近一次同步书签的时间戳。

en: Initial sync or normal sync
zh_CN: 初次同步或常规同步

en: TRUE if bookmarks collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要初次同步书签则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Enable passwords sync
zh_CN: 启用密码同步

en: TRUE if passwords collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要同步密码则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Passwords sync timestamp
zh_CN: 密码同步时间戳

en: The timestamp at which last passwords sync was made.
zh_CN: 最近一次同步密码的时间戳。

en: TRUE if passwords collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要初次同步密码则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Enable history sync
zh_CN: 启用历史记录同步

en: TRUE if history collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要同步历史记录则设为 TRUE，否则为 FLASE。

en: History sync timestamp
zh_CN: 历史记录同步时间戳

en: The timestamp at which last history sync was made.
zh_CN: 最近一次同步历史记录的时间戳。

en: TRUE if history collection needs to be synced for the first time, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要初次同步历史记录则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Enable open tabs sync
zh_CN: 启用标签页同步

en: TRUE if open tabs collection should be synced, FALSE otherwise.
zh_CN: 如需要同步标签页则设为 TRUE，否则为 FALSE。

en: Open tabs sync timestamp
zh_CN: 标签页同步时间戳

en: The timestamp at which last open tabs sync was made.
zh_CN: 最近一次同步标签页的时间戳。

en: Decision to apply when microphone permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用麦克风权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s microphone. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存在主机未获得使用用户麦克风权限时的选择。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when geolocation permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用地理位置权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s location. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存在主机未获得使用用户位置权限时的选择。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when notification permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用通知权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to show notifications. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存在主机未获得显示通知时权限的选择。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when save password permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用保存密码权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to save passwords. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存在主机未获得保存用户密码权限时的选择。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when webcam permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用摄像头权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s webcam. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存在主机未获得使用用户摄像头权限时的选择。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when display permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 主机请求使用显示权限时的决定

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to access the user’s display. The “undecided” default means the browser needs to ask the user for permission, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于保存指定主机是否获得访问用户显示内容的权限。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when advertisement permission is requested for this host
zh_CN: 网站请求使用通知权限时

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to allow advertisements. The “undecided” default means the browser global setting is used, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to automatically make the decision upon request.
zh_CN: 该选项用于设置指定网站申请通知权限时的行为。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: Decision to apply when an autoplay policy is requested for this host
zh_CN: 网站请求使用自动播放权限时

en: This option is used to save whether a given host has been given permission to autoplay. The “undecided” default means to allow autoplay of muted media, while “allow” and “deny” tell it to allow / deny all requests to autoplay media respectively.
zh_CN: 该选项用于设置指定网站申请自动播放权限时的行为。默认值“undecided”意味着浏览器需要询问用户并请求权限，“allow”和“deny”则指示浏览器自动提交决定。

en: The web browser for GNOME, featuring tight integration with the desktop and a simple and intuitive user interface that allows you to focus on your web pages. If you’re looking for a simple, clean, beautiful view of the web, this is the browser for you.
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的网络浏览器，与桌面紧密集成，用户界面简单直观，使您能够专注于网页浏览。如果需要的是简单，干净，美观的网页体验，这就是您的选择。

en: Web is often referred to by its code name, Epiphany.
zh_CN: 人们一般用 GNOME 浏览器的代号将其称为 Epiphany。

en: A browser window
zh_CN: 浏览器窗口

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: About Web
zh_CN: 关于浏览器

en: Epiphany Technology Preview
zh_CN: Epiphany 技术预览

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web
zh_CN: 简单、干净、美观的网页浏览体验

note: Displayed when opening applications without any installed web apps.
en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: List of installed web apps
zh_CN: 已安装的网页应用列表

note: Translators: Desktop notification when a new web app is created.
en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Note for translators: this refers to the installation date.
en: Installed on:
zh_CN: 安装时间：

en: You can add your favorite website by clicking <b>Install as Web App…</b> within the page menu.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击页面菜单内的<b>安装为网页应用...</b>来添加您喜爱的网站。

note: Displayed when opening the browser for the first time.
en: Welcome to Web
zh_CN: 欢迎使用网络浏览器

en: Start browsing and your most-visited sites will appear here.
zh_CN: 开始浏览，而且您最常访问的网站将会显示在这里。

en: Remove from overview
zh_CN: 从概览中移除

en: Unpin from overview
zh_CN: 从概览中取消固定

en: Pin to overview
zh_CN: 固定到概览

en: Private Browsing
zh_CN: 隐私浏览

en: You are currently browsing incognito. Pages viewed in this mode will not show up in your browsing history and all stored information will be cleared when you close the window. Files you download will be kept.
zh_CN: 您正在无痕浏览网页。在该模式下，访问过的页面不会显示在浏览历史中且储存的全部信息也将在该窗口关闭后清除。下载的文件将会保留。

en: Incognito mode hides your activity only from people using this computer.
zh_CN: 无痕模式只能让使用此计算机的用户看不到您的活动。

en: It will not hide your activity from your employer if you are at work. Your internet service provider, your government, other governments, the websites that you visit, and advertisers on these websites may still be tracking you.
zh_CN: 无痕模式不能在工作中对雇主隐藏您的活动。您的互联网服务提供商、政府或其他政府机构，您访问的网站，以及广告提供商依然可以追踪您。

en: PIN required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: Please enter PIN for %s, to authenticate at %s:%d.
zh_CN: 请输入PIN码进行 %s，以便在 %s:%d 进行身份验证。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: Select certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: The website %s:%d requests that you provide a certificate for authentication for %s.
zh_CN: 网站 %s:%d 要求您提供用于%s身份验证的证书。

en: The website %s:%d requests that you provide a certificate for authentication.
zh_CN: 网站 %s:%d 要求您提供用于身份验证的证书。

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选中(_S)

en: Remember Decision
zh_CN: 记住决定

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: For Session
zh_CN: 仅会话

en: Permanently
zh_CN: 永久

en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select the Destination
zh_CN: 选择目标位置

en: Download Requested
zh_CN: 已请求下载

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

note: Type
en: Type: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 类型：%s (%s)

note: Source
en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 来源：%s

note: Question
en: Where do you want to save the file?
zh_CN: 您想将文件保存到哪里？

note: Translators: a desktop notification when a download finishes.
en: Finished downloading %s
zh_CN: 已完成下载 %s

note: Translators: the title of the notification.
en: Download finished
zh_CN: 已完成下载

note: Translators: 'ESC' and 'F11' are keyboard keys.
en: Press %s to exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 按下 %s 退出全屏模式

note: Translators: this means WebDriver control.
en: Web is being controlled by automation
zh_CN: 浏览器正被自动化控制

en: Autofill All Fields
zh_CN: 自动填充所有区域

en: Autofill Personal Fields
zh_CN: 自动填充个人区域

en: Fill This Field
zh_CN: 填充该区域

en: Do Not Autofill
zh_CN: 不要自动填充

en: URI %s not authorized to access Epiphany resource %s
zh_CN: URI %s 未被授权访问 Epiphany 资源 %s

en: Send an email message to “%s”
zh_CN: 给“%s”发送电子邮件

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is part of the previous translatable string. * It is appended for each extraneous mailto: URI email address. For * example if you have mailto:foo@example.com,bar@example.com,baz@example.com * it will show * Send an email to “foo@example.com”, “bar@example.com”, “baz@example.
en: , “%s”
zh_CN: ，“%s”

en: Blank page
zh_CN: 空白页

note: Title for the blank page
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Arabic (_IBM-864)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(IBM-864)(_I)

en: Arabic (ISO-_8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(ISO-8859-6)(_8)

en: Arabic (_MacArabic)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(MacArabic)(_M)

en: Arabic (_Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(Windows-1256)(_W)

en: Baltic (_ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言 (ISO-8859-13)(_I)

en: Baltic (I_SO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言 (ISO-8859-4)(_S)

en: Baltic (_Windows-1257)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言 (Windows-1257)(_W)

en: _Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语(ARMSCII-8)(_A)

en: _Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语(GEOSTD8)(_G)

en: Central European (_IBM-852)
zh_CN: 中欧 (IBM-852)(_I)

en: Central European (I_SO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧 (ISO-8859-2)(_S)

en: Central European (_MacCE)
zh_CN: 中欧 (MacCE)(_M)

en: Central European (_Windows-1250)
zh_CN: 中欧 (Windows-1250)(_W)

en: Chinese Simplified (_GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)(_G)

en: Chinese Simplified (G_B2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB2312)(_B)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB_K)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GBK)(_K)

en: Chinese Simplified (_HZ)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (HZ)(_H)

en: Chinese Simplified (_ISO-2022-CN)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (ISO-2022-CN)(_I)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big_5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)(_5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HK_SCS)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5-HKSCS)(_S)

en: Chinese Traditional (_EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (EUC-TW)(_E)

en: Cyrillic (_IBM-855)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(IBM-855)(_I)

en: Cyrillic (I_SO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(ISO-8859-5)(_S)

en: Cyrillic (IS_O-IR-111)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(ISO-IR-111)(_O)

en: Cyrillic (_KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(KOI8-R)(_K)

en: Cyrillic (_MacCyrillic)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(MacCyrillic)(_M)

en: Cyrillic (_Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语(Windows-1251)(_W)

en: Cyrillic/_Russian (IBM-866)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语/俄语(IBM-866)(_R)

en: Greek (_ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语(ISO-8859-7)(_I)

en: Greek (_MacGreek)
zh_CN: 希腊语(MacGreek)(_M)

en: Greek (_Windows-1253)
zh_CN: 希腊语(Windows-1253)(_W)

en: Gujarati (_MacGujarati)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语(MacCroation)(_M)

en: Gurmukhi (Mac_Gurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语(MacGurmukhi)(_G)

en: Hindi (Mac_Devanagari)
zh_CN: 北印度语(MacDevanagari)(_D)

en: Hebrew (_IBM-862)
zh_CN: 希伯来语(IBM-862)(_I)

en: Hebrew (IS_O-8859-8-I)
zh_CN: 希伯来语(ISO-8859-8-I)(_O)

en: Hebrew (_MacHebrew)
zh_CN: 希伯来语(MacHebrew)(_M)

en: Hebrew (_Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语(Windows-1255)(_W)

en: _Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 视觉希伯来语(ISO-8859-8)(_V)

en: Japanese (_EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语(EUC-JP)(_E)

en: Japanese (_ISO-2022-JP)
zh_CN: 日语(ISO-2022-JP)(_I)

en: Japanese (_Shift-JIS)
zh_CN: 日语(_Shift-JIS)(_S)

en: Korean (_EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(EUC-KR)(_E)

en: Korean (_ISO-2022-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(ISO-2022-KR)(_I)

en: Korean (_JOHAB)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(JOHAB)(_J)

en: Korean (_UHC)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语(UHC)(_U)

en: _Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语(ISO-8859-14))(_C)

en: _Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_CN: 冰岛语(MacIcelandic)(_I)

en: _Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 日耳曼语(ISO-8859-10)(_N)

en: _Persian (MacFarsi)
zh_CN: 波斯语(MacFarsi)(_P)

en: Croatian (Mac_Croatian)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语(MacCroation)(_C)

en: _Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语(MacRomanian)(_R)

en: R_omanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语(ISO-8859-16)(_O)

en: South _European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧 (ISO-8859-3)(_E)

en: Thai (TIS-_620)
zh_CN: 泰语(TIS-620)(_6)

en: Thai (IS_O-8859-11)
zh_CN: 泰语(ISO-8859-11)(_O)

en: _Thai (Windows-874)
zh_CN: 泰语(Windows-874)(_T)

en: Turkish (_IBM-857)
zh_CN: 土耳其语(IBM-857)(_I)

en: Turkish (I_SO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语(ISO-8859-9)(_S)

en: Turkish (_MacTurkish)
zh_CN: 土耳其语(MacTurkish)(_M)

en: Turkish (_Windows-1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语(Windows-1254)(_W)

en: Unicode (UTF-_8)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-8)(_8)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (_KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语/乌克兰语(KOI8-U)(_K)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (Mac_Ukrainian)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语/乌克兰语(MacUkrainian)(_U)

en: Vietnamese (_TCVN)
zh_CN: 越南语(TCVN)(_T)

en: Vietnamese (_VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南语(VISCII)(_V)

en: Vietnamese (V_PS)
zh_CN: 越南语(VPS)(_P)

en: Vietnamese (_Windows-1258)
zh_CN: 越南语(Windows-1258)(_W)

en: Western (_IBM-850)
zh_CN: 西方 (IBM-850)(_I)

en: Western (_ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西方 (ISO-8859-1)(_I)

en: Western (IS_O-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西方 (ISO-8859-15)(_O)

en: Western (_MacRoman)
zh_CN: 西方 (MacRoman)(_M)

en: Western (_Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西方 (Windows-1252(_W)

note: The following encodings are so rarely used that we don't want to * pollute the "related" part of the encodings menu with them, so we * set the language group to 0 here.
en: English (_US-ASCII)
zh_CN: 英语(US-ASCII)(_U)

en: Unicode (UTF-_16 BE)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-16 BE)(_1)

en: Unicode (UTF-1_6 LE)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-16 LE)(_6)

en: Unicode (UTF-_32 BE)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-32 BE)(_3)

en: Unicode (UTF-3_2 LE)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-32 LE)(_2)

note: Translators: this is the title that an unknown encoding will * be displayed as.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知(%s)

en: Type to search…
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的内容…

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找所搜索字符串上次出现之处

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找搜索字符串下次出现之处

en: _Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: Match Whole _Word Only
zh_CN: 仅匹配整个单词(_W)

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: %s is not a valid URI
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 URI

en: Text not found
zh_CN: 未找到文本

en: Search wrapped back to the top
zh_CN: 搜索环绕回顶部

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All supported types
zh_CN: 支持的全部类型

note: Translators: Message appears when insecure password form is focused.
en: This form is not secure ‒ passwords will not be kept private
zh_CN: 此表格不安全 - 密码不会被保密

en: _Dismiss
zh_CN: 撤消(_D)

en: Web process crashed
zh_CN: 网页进程已崩溃

en: Web process terminated due to exceeding memory limit
zh_CN: 网页进程因为超出内存限制已被终止

en: Web process terminated by API request
zh_CN: 网页进程被 API 请求终止

en: Page Unresponsive
zh_CN: 页面无响应

en: The current page “%s” is not responding
zh_CN: 当前页面 %s 无响应

en: _Wait
zh_CN: 等待(_W)

en: Force _Stop
zh_CN: 强制停止(_S)

note: translators: %s here is the address of the web page
en: Loading “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在加载“%s”…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: Delete Web App?
zh_CN: 删除网页应用吗？

en: “%s” will be removed. You will have to re-install the website as an app from the menu to use it again.
zh_CN: “%s”将被移除。您必须通过菜单重新将该网站安装为应用才能再次使用它。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
zh_CN: 此站点给出了一个其他站点的证书。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书因太老而无法信任。请检查计算机的时间是否正确。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书不是由可信的组织签发。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书无法处理。可能已经损坏。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书已经被发布它的可信组织吊销。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书不受信任，因为使用了非常弱的加密。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书尚未到生效时间。检查计算机的时间是不是正确。

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error. Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: Problem Loading Page
zh_CN: 载入页面时发生问题

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: Unable to display this website
zh_CN: 无法显示此网站

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: The site at %s seems to be unavailable.
zh_CN: 站点 %s 似乎不可用。

note: Further error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: It may be temporarily inaccessible or moved to a new address. You may wish to verify that your internet connection is working correctly.
zh_CN: 该站点可能暂时无法访问或已移动到新的地址。您可能需要确定互联网连接是否正常。

note: Technical details when a site cannot be loaded due to a network error.
en: The precise error was: %s
zh_CN: 确切的错误为：%s

note: The button on the network error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the page crash error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the process crash error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on the unresponsive process error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. Translators: toolt
en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: Oops! There may be a problem
zh_CN: 糟糕！好像出问题了

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: The page %s may have caused Web to close unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 页面 %s 可能导致了浏览器的异常关闭。

note: Further error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a page crash error.
en: If this happens again, please report the problem to the %s developers.
zh_CN: 如果此错误再次发生，请将问题报告给 %s 开发者。

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Problem Displaying Page
zh_CN: 渲染页面时发生问题

note: Message title when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎唷！

note: Error details when a site cannot be loaded due to a process crash error.
en: Something went wrong while displaying this page. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
zh_CN: 显示页面时发生了错误。请重新载入或转到其他网页。

note: Page title when web content has become unresponsive.
en: Unresponsive Page
zh_CN: 无响应页面

note: Message title when web content has become unresponsive.
en: Uh-oh!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

note: Error details when web content has become unresponsive.
en: This page has been unresponsive for too long. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
zh_CN: 这个页面很长时间没有响应了。请重新载入或转到其他网页。

note: Page title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: Security Violation
zh_CN: 安全违例

note: Message title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: This Connection is Not Secure
zh_CN: 连接不安全

note: Error details when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: This does not look like the real %s. Attackers might be trying to steal or alter information going to or from this site.
zh_CN: 这个页面似乎不是真的 %s。攻击者可能正在尝试窃取您发送的数据或者改变网站向您发送的数据（如私信、信用卡信息或密码）。

note: The button on the invalid TLS certificate error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE. The button on no such file error page. DO NOT ADD MNEMONICS HERE.
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: The hidden button on the invalid TLS certificate error page. Do not add mnemonics here.
en: Accept Risk and Proceed
zh_CN: 接受风险并继续

note: Page title on no such file error page Message title on the no such file error page.
en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: %s could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s。

en: Please check the file name for capitalization or other typing errors. Also check if it has been moved, renamed, or deleted.
zh_CN: 请检查文件名中是否存在大小写、拼写错误等问题，以及文件是否被移动、重命名或删除。

en: None specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Technical information
zh_CN: 技术信息

en: Use and Save Suggested Password
zh_CN: 使用并保存建议的密码

en: Generate new password
zh_CN: 生成新的密码

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Web pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Could not create a temporary directory in “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”中创建临时目录。

en: The file “%s” exists. Please move it out of the way.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在，请将其移出。

en: Failed to create directory “%s”.
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”失败。

en: Error removing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 移除文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Error removing directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 移除目录 %s 出错：%s

en: The %s search engine template URL can't be valid.
zh_CN: %s 搜索引擎模板 URL 无法验证。

en: Found unclosed URL template parameter curly bracket at pos %d of URL %s.
zh_CN: 发现 URL %2$s 位于 %1$d 未闭合的 URL 模板参数大括号。

en: Found URL template parameter at %d in URL %s, but without any name.
zh_CN: 在 URL %2$s 中 %1$d 处发现 URL 模板参数，但没有名称。

en: Found unknown URL template parameter %s in URL %s.
zh_CN: 在 URL %2$s 中发现未知 URL 模板参数 %1$s。

en: Parsing of URL template %s succeeded, but no search terms were found so it's not useful as a search engine.
zh_CN: URL 模板 %s 解析成功但未发现搜索词，因此不能作为搜索引擎使用。

en: Skipping <Param> tag as it has no name or value attribute
zh_CN: 跳过 <Param> 标签，因为其没有名称或值属性

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the name of the search engine.
en: Couldn't parse search engine description file for %s:
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 的搜索引擎描述文件：

en: Couldn't create search engine as it did not provide sufficient information!
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索引擎，因为其未提供足够信息！

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the name of the search engine.
en: Couldn't download search engine description file for %s:
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s 的搜索引擎描述文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the URL for the search suggestions.
en: Couldn't load search engine suggestions from %s:
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 加载搜索引擎建议：

en: No content provided, length %ld
zh_CN: 无内容提供，长度 %ld

en: Got empty JSON response or non-array root node or smaller than 2 elements array root node
zh_CN: 获得空的 JSON 响应或非数组根节点或少于 2 个元素数组的根节点

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the URL for the search suggestions and the second one is raw JSON content.
en: Could not parse JSON suggestions from %s with JSON %s:
zh_CN: 无法解析来自 %s 的 JSON 建议 %s：

note: Translators: First %s is the name of the user currently logged in on the * machine. The second %s is the machine's name. You can use the variables * in a different order by changing them to %2$s and %1$s.
en: %s’s GNOME Web on %s
zh_CN: %s 运行于 %s 的 GNOME 浏览器

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12∶34 am"
en: Today %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: 今天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 15∶34"
en: Today %H∶%M
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12∶34 am"
en: Yesterday %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 15∶34"
en: Yesterday %H∶%M
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12∶34 am"
en: %a %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: 星期%a%p %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 15∶34"
en: %a %H∶%M
zh_CN: 星期%a %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12∶34 am"
en: %b %d %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 15∶34"
en: %b %d %H∶%M
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to get desktop filename for webapp id %s
zh_CN: 为网页应用标识 %s 获取桌面文件名称失败

en: Failed to install desktop file %s:
zh_CN: 安装桌面快捷方式 %s 失败：

en: Profile directory %s already exists
zh_CN: 配置文件目录 %s 已存在

en: Failed to create directory %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 失败

en: Failed to create .app file: %s
zh_CN: 创建 .app 文件失败：%s

en: Error in exporting passwords to a CSV file
zh_CN: 导出密码至 CSV 文件出错

en: Cannot create SQLite connection. Close browser and try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建 SQLite 连接，请关闭浏览器后重试。

en: Browser password database could not be opened. Close browser and try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开浏览器的密码数据库。请关闭浏览器并重试。

en: Error in reading CSV file
zh_CN: 读取 CSV 文件出错

note: Translators: The first %s is the username and the second one is the * security origin where this is happening. Example: gnome@gmail.com and * https://mail.google.com.
en: Password for %s in a form in %s
zh_CN: %s 的用户密码，用于 %s 中表格内

note: Translators: The %s is the security origin where this is happening. * Example: https://mail.google.com.
en: Password in a form in %s
zh_CN: %s 中表单里的密码

en: Response body is empty, do you need to install glib-networking?
zh_CN: 响应正文为空，您是否需要安装 glib-networking？

en: Failed to obtain storage credentials.
zh_CN: 无法获取存储凭据。

en: Please visit Firefox Sync and sign in again to continue syncing.
zh_CN: 请访问 Firefox 同步并重新登录以继续同步进程。

en: The sync secrets for the current sync user are invalid: %s
zh_CN: 当前同步用户的密钥无效：%s

en: The sync secrets for the current sync user are not valid JSON: %s
zh_CN: 当前同步用户的同步密钥不是有效的 JSON：%s

en: Could not find the sync secrets for the current sync user: %s
zh_CN: 找不到当前同步用户的密钥：%s

en: Could not find the sync secrets for the current sync user.
zh_CN: 找不到当前同步用户的密钥。

en: Failed to store sync secrets (is the secret service or secrets portal broken?):
zh_CN: 无法存储同步机密（机密服务或机密门户是否已损坏？）：

note: Translators: %s is the email of the user.
en: The sync secrets of %s
zh_CN: %s 的同步密钥

en: Failed to upload client record.
zh_CN: 无法上传客户端记录。

en: Failed to upload crypto/keys record.
zh_CN: 无法上传密文/密钥记录。

en: Failed to retrieve crypto keys.
zh_CN: 无法获取密文密钥。

en: Failed to upload meta/global record.
zh_CN: 无法上传元/全局记录。

note: Translators: the %d is the storage version, the \n is a newline character.
en: Your Mozilla account uses storage version %d. Web only supports version %d.
zh_CN: 您 Mozilla 账户使用的存储版本为 %d。该浏览器只支持 %d。

en: Failed to verify storage version.
zh_CN: 无法验证存储版本。

en: Select current tag
zh_CN: 选择当前标签

en: Remove current tag
zh_CN: 移除当前标签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 请填写此项

en: Address must start with either http:// or https://
zh_CN: 地址必须以http://或https://开头

en: Address is not a valid URL
zh_CN: 地址不是有效的 URL

en: Move Controls
zh_CN: 移动控制

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Bookmark removed
zh_CN: 书签已移除

note: Undo, redo.
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: File is not a valid Epiphany bookmarks file: missing tags table
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 Epiphany 书签文件：缺少标签页表

en: File is not a valid Epiphany bookmarks file: missing bookmarks table
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 Epiphany 书签文件：缺少书签表

en: Firefox bookmarks database could not be opened. Close Firefox and try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Firefox 书签数据库。请关闭 Firefox 并重试。

en: Firefox bookmarks could not be retrieved!
zh_CN: 无法获取 Firefox 书签！

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be opened: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开HTML书签数据库： %s

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取HTML书签数据库。

en: HTML bookmarks database could not be parsed: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析HTML书签数据库： %s

en: Bookmarks file could not be parsed:
zh_CN: 无法处理书签文件：

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Save Link As
zh_CN: 链接另存为

en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为

en: Save Media As
zh_CN: 媒体另存为

note: Translators: tooltip for the stop button
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: The certificate does not match this website
zh_CN: 证书与此网站不符

en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: The signing certificate authority is not known
zh_CN: 该签名证书机构未知

en: The certificate contains errors
zh_CN: 证书包含错误

en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm
zh_CN: 该证书使用弱签名算法签署

en: The certificate activation time is still in the future
zh_CN: 证书的激活时间是在未来

en: The identity of this website has been verified.
zh_CN: 该网站的身份已经验证。

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
zh_CN: 该网站的身份尚未验证。

note: Message on certificate dialog
en: No problems have been detected with your connection.
zh_CN: 没有发现您的连接存在问题。

en: This certificate is valid. However, resources on this page were sent insecurely.
zh_CN: 这个证书确实是有效的。但是这个页面上的资源使用的不是安全连接。

en: _Clear All
zh_CN: 清空所有(_C)

en: %d second left | %d seconds left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 秒

en: %d minute left | %d minutes left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 分钟

en: %d hour left | %d hours left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 小时

en: %d day left | %d days left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 天

en: %d week left | %d weeks left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 星期

en: %d month left | %d months left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 月

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Moved or deleted
zh_CN: 已被移动或删除

en: Error downloading: %s
zh_CN: 下载出错：%s

en: Cancelling…
zh_CN: 正在取消…

en: Starting…
zh_CN: 正在启动…

note: Translators: the %s refers to the time at which the last sync was made. * For example: Today 04:34 PM, Sun 11:25 AM, May 31 06:41 PM.
en: Last synchronized: %s
zh_CN: 上次同步：%s

en: Something went wrong, please try again later.
zh_CN: 哎呦！出错了，请稍后重试。

en: %u min | %u mins
zh_CN[0]: %u 分钟

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Select _None
zh_CN: 不选(_N)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Link copied
zh_CN: 链接已复制

en: Remove the selected pages from history
zh_CN: 从历史中移除选中的页面

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Clear Browsing History?
zh_CN: 清除浏览历史吗？

en: All visible links will be permanently deleted
zh_CN: 所有可见链接将被永久删除

en: Cl_ear
zh_CN: 清除(_E)

en: Unavailable in Incognito Mode
zh_CN: 无痕模式下不可用

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Search for websites, bookmarks, and open tabs
zh_CN: 搜索网站、书签和打开的标签页

en: Not Secure —
zh_CN: 不安全 —

en: Secure Site
zh_CN: 安全网站

en: Insecure Site
zh_CN: 不安全网站

en: Open a new browser window instead of a new tab
zh_CN: 在新的浏览器窗口中打开

en: Load the given session state file
zh_CN: 载入指定的会话文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Start an instance with user data read-only
zh_CN: 启动一个使用只读用户数据的模式进程

en: Start a private instance with separate user data
zh_CN: 启动一个使用独立用户数据的私密浏览进程

en: Start a private instance in web application mode
zh_CN: 以网页应用程序模式启动私密浏览进程

en: Start a private instance for WebDriver control
zh_CN: 启动一个由网络驱动器控制的私密浏览进程

en: Custom profile directory for private instance
zh_CN: 私密浏览进程中所使用的配置文件目录

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: URL …
zh_CN: 网址…

en: Web options
zh_CN: 浏览器选项

en: Password copied
zh_CN: 密码已复制

en: Delete All Passwords?
zh_CN: 删除所有密码？

en: This will clear all locally stored passwords, and can not be undone.
zh_CN: 这将清除所有本地保存的密码，且本操作无法恢复。

en: Copy password
zh_CN: 复制密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Copy username
zh_CN: 复制用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remove Password
zh_CN: 移除密码

en: Blocked trackers on this site
zh_CN: 已封锁该网站上的跟踪器

en: Sites this tracker was found on
zh_CN: 发现该跟踪器的网站

en: GNOME Web prevented %u tracker from following you across websites | GNOME Web prevented %u trackers from following you across websites
zh_CN[0]: GNOME 网络阻止了 %u 个跟踪器跨网站跟随你

note: Label in certificate dialog when site is untrusted. %s is a URL.
en: This web site’s digital identification is not trusted. You may have connected to an attacker pretending to be %s
zh_CN: 此网站的数字证书不可信。您可能已经连接到了攻击者伪装的 %s

note: Label in certificate dialog when site uses HTTP. %s is a URL.
en: This site has no security. An attacker could see any information you send, or control the content that you see
zh_CN: 此网站没有安全保护。攻击者可能会看到您发送的信息，或者控制您看到的内容

note: Label in certificate dialog when site sends mixed content.
en: This web site did not properly secure your connection
zh_CN: 此网站没有正确地保护您的连接

note: Label in certificate dialog on secure sites.
en: Your connection seems to be secure
zh_CN: 您的连接似乎是安全的

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Advertisements
zh_CN: 广告

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Password Saving
zh_CN: 密码保存

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Location Access
zh_CN: 位置访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Microphone Access
zh_CN: 麦克风访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Webcam Access
zh_CN: 摄像头访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Display Access
zh_CN: 显示器访问

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a permission toggle in the Security & Permissions dialog.
en: Media Autoplay
zh_CN: 媒体自动播放

en: Without Sound
zh_CN: 无声音

en: Uninstall Web App?
zh_CN: 卸载网页应用吗？

en: This web appʼs data will be permanently deleted
zh_CN: 此网页应用的数据将被永久删除

en: _Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Edit _Bookmark…
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_B)…

en: Add _Bookmark…
zh_CN: 添加书签(_B)…

en: Could not load search engines suggestions: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载搜索引擎建议：%s

note: Translators: tooltip for the new tab button
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: Re_do
zh_CN: 重做(_D)

note: Edit.
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Paste Text Only
zh_CN: 仅粘贴文本(_P)

en: Generate _Password
zh_CN: 生成密码(_P)

en: S_end Link by Email…
zh_CN: 用电子邮件发送链接(_E)…

en: Add _Link to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加链接至书签(_L)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

note: Bookmarks
en: Add Boo_kmark…
zh_CN: 添加书签(_K)…

note: Links.
en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接(_W)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接(_T)

en: Open Link in I_ncognito Window
zh_CN: 在无痕窗口中打开链接(_N)

en: _Save Link As…
zh_CN: 链接另存为(_S)…

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Copy E-mail Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_C)

note: Images.
en: View _Image in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中查看图像(_I)

en: Copy I_mage Address
zh_CN: 复制图像地址(_M)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_S)…

en: Set as _Wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为墙纸(_W)

note: Video.
en: Open Video in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开视频(_W)

en: Open Video in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开视频(_T)

en: _Save Video As…
zh_CN: 视频另存为(_S)…

en: _Copy Video Address
zh_CN: 复制视频地址(_C)

note: Audio.
en: Open Audio in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开音频(_W)

en: Open Audio in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开音频(_T)

en: _Save Audio As…
zh_CN: 音频另存为(_S)…

en: _Copy Audio Address
zh_CN: 复制音频地址(_C)

en: Save Pa_ge As…
zh_CN: 页面另存为(_G)…

en: _Take Screenshot…
zh_CN: 截图(_T)…

en: _Page Source
zh_CN: 页面源代码(_P)

en: Search the Web for “%s”
zh_CN: 上网搜索“%s”

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open Link In New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Open Link In New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Open Link In Incognito Window
zh_CN: 在无痕窗口中打开链接

note: Additional user interaction is required to prevent malicious websites * from launching URL handler application's on the user's computer without * explicit user consent. Notably, websites can download malicious files * without consent, so they should not be able to also open those files * without use
en: Allow “%s” to open the “%s” link in an external app
zh_CN: 允许“%s”在外部应用打开链接“%s”

en: Open in External App?
zh_CN: 在外部应用打开吗？

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Always Allow
zh_CN: 总是允许

en: Search Engine Available
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可用

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the name of the search engine for this row in the popover.
en: Add “%s”
zh_CN: 添加“%s”

en: Add Search Engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎

en: Reader Mode Available
zh_CN: 阅读模式可用

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: Notification Request
zh_CN: 通知请求

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to send you notifications
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想要发送桌面通知

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: Location Access Request
zh_CN: 位置信息访问请求

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to know your location
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想了解您的位置

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: Microphone Access Request
zh_CN: 麦克风访问请求

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your microphone
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想要使用您的麦克风

note: Translators: Webcam policy for a specific site.
en: Webcam Access Request
zh_CN: 摄像头访问请求

note: Translators: Webcam policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your webcam
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想要使用您的摄像头

note: Translators: Webcam and microphone policy for a specific site.
en: Webcam and Microphone Access Request
zh_CN: 摄像头和麦克风访问请求

note: Translators: Webcam and microphone policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to use your webcam and microphone
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想要使用您的摄像头和麦克风

note: Translators: Storage access policy for a specific site.
en: Website Data Access Request
zh_CN: 网站数据访问请求

note: Translators: Storage access policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to access its own data (including cookies) while browsing “%s”. This will allow “%s” to track your activity on “%s”.
zh_CN: 在 %s 的页面想要在您浏览 %s 的时候访问它自身的站点数据（包括 cookies）。这将允许 %s 跟踪您在 %s 上的活动。

note: Translators: Clipboard policy for a specific site.
en: Clipboard Access Request
zh_CN: 剪贴板访问请求

note: Translators: Clipboard policy for a specific site.
en: The page at “%s” would like to access your clipboard
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的页面想要访问您的剪贴板

en: _Ask Later
zh_CN: 稍后询问(_A)

en: _Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: _Allow
zh_CN: 允许(_A)

en: Leave Website?
zh_CN: 离开网站？

en: A form was modified and has not been submitted
zh_CN: 一个表格已被修改，但还没有提交

en: _Discard Form
zh_CN: 丢弃表单(_D)

en: Download operation
zh_CN: 下载操作

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: %d download operation active | %d download operations active
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个项目正在下载

en: Set as Default Browser?
zh_CN: 是否设置为默认浏览器？

en: Use Web as your default web browser and for opening external links
zh_CN: 使用浏览器作为您的默认网络浏览器并用于打开外部链接

en: Use Epiphany Technology Preview as your default web browser and for opening external links
zh_CN: 使用 Epiphany 技术预览版作为您的默认网络浏览器，并用于打开外部链接

en: _Ask Again Later
zh_CN: 稍后再次询问(_A)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Download started
zh_CN: 下载已开始

en: Save Password?
zh_CN: 保存密码吗？

en: Passwords are saved only on your device and can be removed at any time.
zh_CN: 密码只保存在您的设备上且任何时候都可移除。

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 暂不

en: Never Save
zh_CN: 从不保存

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Web App
zh_CN: 网页应用

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Install Site as Web App
zh_CN: 安装站点为网页应用

en: Page URL copied
zh_CN: 页面 URL 已复制

en: Close Multiple Tabs?
zh_CN: 关闭多个标签页？

en: If this window is closed, all open tabs will be lost
zh_CN: 如果你关闭该窗口，所有其中的标签页都将被关闭

en: C_lose Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭多个标签页(_L)

en: New tab opened
zh_CN: 打开的新标签页

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Delete All Entries?
zh_CN: 删除所有条目吗？

en: This will clear all locally stored entries, and can not be undone.
zh_CN: 这将清除所有本地存储的条目，且本操作无法撤消。

en: HTTP disk cache
zh_CN: HTTP 磁盘缓存

en: Local storage data
zh_CN: 本地存储数据

en: Offline web application cache
zh_CN: 离线网页应用程序缓存

en: IndexedDB databases
zh_CN: IndexedDB 数据库

en: HSTS policies cache
zh_CN: HTTP 策略缓存

en: Intelligent Tracking Prevention data
zh_CN: 智能跟踪预防数据

en: MediaDevices device IDs
zh_CN: 媒体设备标识符

en: ServiceWorker registrations
zh_CN: 服务进程注册

en: CacheStorage data
zh_CN: 缓存存储数据

en: Data cleared
zh_CN: 数据已清除

en: New search engine
zh_CN: 新建搜索引擎

en: A_dd Search Engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎(_D)

en: No search suggestions
zh_CN: 无搜索建议

en: Remove Extension
zh_CN: 移除扩展

en: Do you really want to remove this extension?
zh_CN: 您确实要移除这个扩展吗？

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Install WebExtension?
zh_CN: 安装扩展吗？

en: Do you want to install `%s`?
zh_CN: 您确实要安装“%s”吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: Translators: this is the title of a file chooser dialog.
en: Open File (manifest.json/xpi)
zh_CN: 打开文件 (manifest.json/xpi)

en: All values reset
zh_CN: 重置全部值

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: System language (%s) | System languages (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 系统语言 (%s)

en: Supported Image Files
zh_CN: 支持的图像文件

en: Address must contain the search term represented by %s
zh_CN: 地址必须包含%s来代表搜索词

en: Address should not contain the search term several times
zh_CN: 地址不能包含多个搜索词

en: Address is not a valid URL. The address should look like https://www.example.com/search?q=%s
zh_CN: 地址无效，应当看起来像这样https://www.example.com/search?q=%s

en: A name is required
zh_CN: 请填写名字

en: This search engine already exists
zh_CN: 该搜索引擎已存在

en: Address (with search term as %s)
zh_CN: 地址（用 %s 来代表搜索词）

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: This shortcut is already used.
zh_CN: 该快捷键已使用。

en: Search shortcuts must not contain any space.
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键不能包含任何空格。

en: Search shortcuts should start with a symbol such as !, # or @.
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键应该以符号如 !、# 或 @ 等开头。

en: Shortcut (for example !ddg)
zh_CN: 快捷键（例如：!ddg）

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Edit Search Engine
zh_CN: 编辑搜索引擎

en: Remove Search Engine
zh_CN: 移除搜索引擎

en: Remove URL
zh_CN: 移除 URL

en: Executes only the n-th migration step
zh_CN: 仅执行第 n 个迁移步骤

en: Specifies the required version for the migrator
zh_CN: 指定迁移助手要求的版本

en: Specifies the profile where the migrator should run
zh_CN: 指定迁移助手需要迁移的资料

en: Web profile migrator
zh_CN: 浏览器配置迁移助手

en: Web profile migrator options
zh_CN: 浏览器配置迁移助手选项

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展程序

en: View Open Tabs
zh_CN: 显示打开的标签页

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Autofill Data
zh_CN: 自动填充数据

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: State
zh_CN: 州省

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Search bookmarks
zh_CN: 搜索书签

en: No Bookmarks
zh_CN: 没有书签

en: Bookmarked pages will appear here
zh_CN: 收藏的网页将出现在这里

en: I_mport…
zh_CN: 导入(_M)…

en: E_xport…
zh_CN: 导出(_X)…

en: Website Data
zh_CN: 网站数据

en: _Clear Data
zh_CN: 清空数据(_C)

en: Remove selected website data
zh_CN: 移除已选择的网站数据

en: Search website data
zh_CN: 搜索网站数据

en: No Website Data Found
zh_CN: 未找到网站数据

en: Website data will be listed here
zh_CN: 网站数据将在此列出

en: Clear selected website data:
zh_CN: 清除选择的网站数据：

en: You cannot undo this action. The data you are choosing to clear will be removed forever.
zh_CN: 您不能撤消该操作。您选择清除的数据将被永久移除。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Text Encoding
zh_CN: 文字编码

en: Use Encoding Specified by Document
zh_CN: 使用文档指定的编码

en: Recent Encodings
zh_CN: 最近的编码

en: Related Encodings
zh_CN: 相关编码

en: Show All…
zh_CN: 显示全部…

en: Open _Inspector
zh_CN: 打开检查工具(_I)

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Remove Extension…
zh_CN: 移除扩展…

en: Firefox Sync
zh_CN: Firefox 同步

en: Sync _Now
zh_CN: 立即同步(_N)

en: Sign in with your Mozilla account to sync your data with GNOME Web and Firefox on other computers. GNOME Web is not Firefox and is not produced or endorsed by Mozilla.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 Mozilla 账户以和其他电脑同步浏览器数据。本浏览器不是 Firefox，Mozilla 亦不是 GNOME 浏览器的开发者或维护者。

en: Mozilla Account
zh_CN: Mozilla 账户

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 当前以 %s 用户登录

en: Sign _Out
zh_CN: 注销(_O)

en: Sync Options
zh_CN: 同步选项

en: Sync _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 同步书签(_B)

en: Sync _Passwords
zh_CN: 同步密码(_P)

en: Sync _History
zh_CN: 同步历史(_H)

en: Sync Open _Tabs
zh_CN: 同步打开的标签页(_T)

en: S_ynced Tabs
zh_CN: 已同步的标签页(_Y)

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Change
zh_CN: 更改(_C)

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Search history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: No History Found
zh_CN: 未找到历史记录

en: Visited pages will be listed here
zh_CN: 曾访问的网页将在此列出

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Delete Language
zh_CN: 删除语言

en: Paste and _Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并前往(_G)

en: R_eload
zh_CN: 刷新(_E)

en: Reload _All Tabs
zh_CN: 重新载入全部标签页(_A)

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 克隆窗口(_D)

en: P_in Tab
zh_CN: 固定标签页(_I)

en: Unp_in Tab
zh_CN: 取消固定标签页(_I)

en: _Mute Tab
zh_CN: 静音标签页(_M)

en: Close Tabs to the _Left
zh_CN: 关闭左侧的标签页(_L)

en: Close Tabs to the _Right
zh_CN: 关于右侧的标签页(_R)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页(_O)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: 'Run in Background' item is a toggle, not an action
en: _Run in Background
zh_CN: 在后台运行(_R)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: New _Incognito Window
zh_CN: 新建无痕窗口(_I)

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
zh_CN: 重新打开关闭的标签页(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Histo_ry
zh_CN: 历史(_R)

en: _Web Apps
zh_CN: 网页应用(_W)

en: Install as _Web App…
zh_CN: 安装为网页应用(_A)…

en: Manag_e Web Apps
zh_CN: 管理网页应用(E)

en: Pri_vacy Report
zh_CN: 隐私报告(_V)

en: Passw_ords
zh_CN: 密码(_O)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Web
zh_CN: 关于浏览器(_A)

en: _Uninstall Web App
zh_CN: 卸载网页应用(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remove All Passwords
zh_CN: 移除所有密码

en: Search passwords
zh_CN: 搜索密码

en: No Passwords Found
zh_CN: 未找到密码

en: Saved passwords will be listed here
zh_CN: 保存的密码将在此列出

en: _Copy Password
zh_CN: 复制密码(_C)

en: C_opy Username
zh_CN: 复制用户名(_O)

en: _Import…
zh_CN: 导入(_I)…

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Use Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Sans Serif Font
zh_CN: 无衬线字体

en: Serif Font
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: Monospace Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Reader Mode
zh_CN: 阅读模式

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体和样式

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Use Custom Stylesheet
zh_CN: 使用自定义样式表

en: Use Custom JavaScript
zh_CN: 使用自定义 JavaScript

en: Default Zoom Level
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别

en: Add New Extension
zh_CN: 添加新的扩展

en: Extensions must be installed manually from their files
zh_CN: 扩展程序必须从其文件中手动安装

en: Epiphany is compatible with web extensions for Mozilla Firefox. To find and add web extensions, visit <a href="https://addons.mozilla.org">addons.mozilla.org</a>
zh_CN: Epiphany与Mozilla Firefox的网络扩展兼容。要查找和添加网络扩展程序，请访问

en: No Extensions Installed
zh_CN: 未安装扩展

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Web App
zh_CN: 网页应用

en: _Icon
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: _Homepage
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

en: _Title
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: Additional _Domains
zh_CN: 附加域名(_D)

en: Web Content
zh_CN: 网页内容

en: Block _Advertisements
zh_CN: 阻止广告(_A)

en: Block _Popup Windows
zh_CN: 阻止弹出窗口(_P)

en: Block C_ookie Banners
zh_CN: 封锁 C_ookie 横幅

en: Most _Visited Pages
zh_CN: 最常浏览的页面(_V)

en: _Blank Page
zh_CN: 空白页(_B)

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: Ask o_n Download
zh_CN: 下载时询问(_N)

en: _Download Folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹(_D)

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Incognito Search Engine
zh_CN: 隐身搜索引擎

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Start in _Incognito Mode
zh_CN: 以无痕模式启动(_I)

en: _Restore Tabs on Startup
zh_CN: 在启动时自动打开上次浏览的标签页(_R)

en: Browsing
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Mouse _Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势(_G)

en: S_witch Immediately to New Tabs
zh_CN: 立即切换到新标签页(_W)

en: Touch _Navigation Gestures
zh_CN: 触摸导航手势(_N)

en: _Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Show D_eveloper Actions
zh_CN: 显示开发者操作(_E)

en: Always Show Full _URL
zh_CN: 总是显示完整 _URL

en: Choose a language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Web Tracking
zh_CN: 网络跟踪

en: Intelligent _Tracking Prevention
zh_CN: 智能跟踪预防(_T)

en: Allow websites to store cookies, databases, and local storage data. Disabling website data storage will break many websites.
zh_CN: 允许网站存储 Cookie、数据库和本地存储数据。禁用网站数据存储将使许多网站工作不正常。

en: _Website Data Storage
zh_CN: 网站数据存储(_W)

en: Search Suggestions
zh_CN: 搜索建议

en: Enable search suggestions in the URL entry
zh_CN: 在地址栏结果中显示搜索建议

en: Search Su_ggestions
zh_CN: 搜索建议(_G)

en: Personal Data
zh_CN: 个人数据

en: Website _Data
zh_CN: 网站数据(_D)

en: Forms and Autofill
zh_CN: 表单和自动填充

en: _Autofill Forms
zh_CN: 自动填充表单(_A)

en: Autofill _Data
zh_CN: 自动填充数据(_D)

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: To determine the search address, perform a search using the search engine that you want to add and replace the search term with %s
zh_CN: 如要确定搜索地址，使用搜索引擎搜索您需要的结果并添加结果地址。将搜索项字串替换为 %s

en: Privacy Report
zh_CN: 隐私报告

en: _Websites
zh_CN: 网站(_W)

en: _Trackers
zh_CN: 跟踪器(_T)

en: No Trackers Blocked
zh_CN: 无封锁的追踪器

en: Trackers that tried to collect personal information across websites will appear here
zh_CN: 尝试跨网站收集个人信息的追踪器将显示在这里

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: _Security
zh_CN: 安全(_S)

en: _View Certificate…
zh_CN: 查看证书(_V)…

en: _Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(_P)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Incognito Window
zh_CN: 新建隐身窗口

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Save Page
zh_CN: 保存页面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Print Page
zh_CN: 打印页面

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Downloads List
zh_CN: 显示下载列表

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Homepage
zh_CN: 前往主页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reload Current Page
zh_CN: 重新加载当前页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reload Bypassing Cache
zh_CN: 重新加载且跳过缓存

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Stop Loading Current Page
zh_CN: 停止加载当前页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go Back to Previous Page
zh_CN: 后退到上一页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go Forward to Next Page
zh_CN: 前进到下一页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Close Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reopen Closed Tab
zh_CN: 重新打开关闭的标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Next Tab
zh_CN: 前往下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Go to Previous Tab
zh_CN: 前往上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Move Current Tab to the Left
zh_CN: 左移当前标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Move Current Tab to the Right
zh_CN: 右移当前标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Duplicate Current Tab
zh_CN: 再制当前标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View Open Tabs
zh_CN: 查看打开的标签页

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Clear Website Data
zh_CN: 清除网站数据

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Bookmark Current Page
zh_CN: 将当前页面加入书签

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Bookmarks List
zh_CN: 显示书签列表

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Export Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Caret Browsing
zh_CN: 切换光标浏览模式

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: View Page Source
zh_CN: 查看页面源代码

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Inspector
zh_CN: 开关检查工具

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Toggle Reader Mode
zh_CN: 开关阅读器模式

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Select Page URL
zh_CN: 选中页面 URL

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Copy Page URL
zh_CN: 复制页面 URL

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Search With Default Search Engine
zh_CN: 使用默认搜索引擎搜索

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Next Find Result
zh_CN: 下一个搜索结果

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Previous Find Result
zh_CN: 上一个搜索结果

en: _Reader Mode
zh_CN: 阅读模式(_R)

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: Add Search _Engine…
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎(_E)…

en: Text Enco_ding…
zh_CN: 文字编码(_D)…

en: _Security & Permissions
zh_CN: 安全和权限(_S)

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Restore Zoom
zh_CN: 恢复缩小

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 恢复放大

en: Site Menu
zh_CN: 网站菜单

en: Synced Tabs
zh_CN: 已同步的标签页

en: Below are the synced open tabs of your other devices that use Firefox Sync with this account. Open a tab by double clicking its name (tabs under Local Tabs cannot be opened).
zh_CN: 如下为来自其他使用此 Firefox 同步账户的设备的标签页。双击标签页名称以打开此标签页（不能打开本地标签页）。

en: Close _All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部标签页(_A)

en: Additional URLs
zh_CN: 附加 URL

en: URLs that start with the same base domain (example.com) will be opened by this web app
zh_CN: 以相同基础域名（example.com）开头的 URL 都将通过此网页应用打开

en: Base Domain
zh_CN: 基础域名

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: Search the web for “%s”
zh_CN: 在线搜索 “%s”

en: Load “%s”
zh_CN: 加载 “%s”…

en: Local Tabs
zh_CN: 本地标签页

en: The install_token is required for the Install() method
zh_CN: Install() 方式需要 install_token

en: The url passed was not valid: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 传递的网址无效：“%s”

en: The name passed was not valid
zh_CN: 传递的名称无效

en: Installing the web application ‘%s’ (%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 安装该网页应用程序“%s”（%s）失败：%s

en: The desktop file ID passed ‘%s’ was not valid
zh_CN: 传递的桌面文件标识“%s”无效

en: The web application ‘%s’ does not exist
zh_CN: 网页应用程序“%s”不存在

en: The web application ‘%s’ could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除网页应用程序“%s”

en: Options for %s
zh_CN: %s 的选项

en: Failed to parse manifest.json: %s
zh_CN: 解析 manifest.json 失败：%s

en: manifest.json not found
zh_CN: 未找到 manifest.json

en: manifest.json invalid
zh_CN: manifest.json 无效

en: Failed to determine initiating URI
zh_CN: 确定启动 URI 失败

en: HTML File
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: _Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件(_S)

en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: Bookmarks successfully imported!
zh_CN: 成功导入书签！

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择档案

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Bookmarks successfully exported!
zh_CN: 成功导出书签！

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Passwords successfully imported!
zh_CN: 成功导入密码数据！

en: Import Passwords
zh_CN: 导入密码

en: Passwords successfully exported!
zh_CN: 成功导出密码数据！

note: Translators: Only translate the part before ".csv" (e.g. "passwords")
en: passwords.csv
zh_CN: 密码.csv

en: Reload Website?
zh_CN: 重新加载网站？

en: New Web App
zh_CN: 新建网页应用

en: The app “%s” is ready to be used
zh_CN: 应用“%s”已就绪

en: The app “%s” could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建应用“%s”

en: Replace Existing Web App?
zh_CN: 替换现有的网页应用？

en: An application named “%s” already exists, replacing it will overwrite it
zh_CN: 一个名为 %s 的应用程序已经存在，替换它将覆盖它

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Screenshot finished
zh_CN: 截图已完成

en: Item removed from overview
zh_CN: 已从概览中移除项目

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Search engine “%s” added
zh_CN: 搜索引擎“%s”已添加

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Enable Caret Browsing Mode?
zh_CN: 启用光标导航吗？

en: Pressing F7 turns caret browsing on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in web pages, allowing you to move around with your keyboard. Do you want to enable caret browsing?
zh_CN: 按 F7 键可以启用或停用光标导航功能。此功能在网页中放置一个可移动光标，从而允许您使用键盘在页面内导航。您是否要启用光标导航？

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)
