epoptes - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Epoptes computer lab administration tool
ko: 이팝테스 컴퓨터 실험실 관리 도구입니다

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Computer (user)
ko: 컴퓨터 (사용자)

en: User (computer)
ko: 사용자(컴퓨터)

en: User
ko: 유저

en: Execute command
ko: 명령 실행
