epoptes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Epoptes computer lab administration tool
zh_CN: Epoptes 计算机实验室管理工具

en: The screen is locked by a system administrator.
zh_CN: 屏幕由系统管理员锁定。

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s...

en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s

en: Failed to connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Retrying in %d...
zh_CN: 在 %d 时间内重试...

en: Graphics (VNC)
zh_CN: 图像(VNC)

en: Console (screen)
zh_CN: 终端(屏幕)

en: Remote support
zh_CN: 远程支持

en: Enter the information of the contact you want to share your Desktop with
zh_CN: 输入您要与其分享桌面的联系人信息

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Connection information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Keep reconnecting
zh_CN: 保持重连

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Message from administrator
zh_CN: 来自管理员的消息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: There are no selected clients to run the benchmark on.
zh_CN: 当前没有学生被选中，无法运行测试工具。

en: All of the selected clients are either offline, or do not have epoptes-client running as root.
zh_CN: 所有被选中的学生可能已经下线，或者没有服务在运行。

en: The following clients will be excluded from the benchmark because they are either offline, or do not have epoptes-client running as root.
zh_CN: 下列的学生端不再测试范围，因为它们可能已经下线，或者当前没有服务在运行。

en: Benchmark finishing in %d seconds...
zh_CN: 测试总共耗时%d秒钟...

en: Did not get measurements from any of the clients. Check your network settings.
zh_CN: 没有检测到学生端，请检查你的网络设置。

note: TODO: consider new string formatting vs updating translations
en: Properties of %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: A computer lab management and monitoring tool.
zh_CN: 计算机实验室管理和监视工具。

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Upload bandwidth
zh_CN: 上传带宽

en: Download bandwidth
zh_CN: 下载带宽

en: Could not get measurements from some of the clients. The statistics will be affected.
zh_CN: 一些学生端不能检测到。数据结果可能有影响。

en: The average server download bandwidth per client
zh_CN: 平均服务器下载带宽/客户端

en: Average server download:
zh_CN: 平均服务下载：

en: The average server upload bandwidth per client
zh_CN: 平均上传带宽/客户端

en: Average server upload:
zh_CN: 平均服务上传：

en: The total server download bandwidth, for all clients, simultaneously
zh_CN: 学生端同事下载总的下载带宽

en: Total server download:
zh_CN: 总服务下载：

en: Client type:
zh_CN: 客户端类型：

en: Client alias:
zh_CN: 客户端别名：

en: Client hostname:
zh_CN: 客户端主机名：

en: MAC address:
zh_CN: MAC 地址：

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Processor:
zh_CN: 处理器：

en: RAM:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Graphics card:
zh_CN: 显卡：

en: Edit alias
zh_CN: 编辑别名

en: Set a new alias for the selected client
zh_CN: 为所选客户端设置新别名

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Computer (user)
zh_CN: 计算机(用户)

en: User (computer)
zh_CN: 用户(计算机)

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Show real names
zh_CN: 显示真实名称

en: _Clients
zh_CN: 客户端(_C)

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Boot
zh_CN: 引导

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Broadcasts
zh_CN: 广播

en: Monitor user
zh_CN: 监视用户

en: Assist user
zh_CN: 协助用户

en: Take control of the selected user's computer
zh_CN: 控制所选用户的计算机

en: Broadcast video
zh_CN: 广播视频

en: Broadcast screen (fullscreen)
zh_CN: 广播屏幕(全屏)

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients, fullscreen
zh_CN: 向所选客户端广播您的屏幕(全屏模式)

en: Broadcast screen (windowed)
zh_CN: 广播屏幕(窗口模式)

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients, in a window
zh_CN: 向所选客户端广播您的屏幕(窗口模式)

en: Broadcast user
zh_CN: 广播用户

en: Stop broadcasts
zh_CN: 停止广播

en: Stops all active broadcasts
zh_CN: 停止所有活动的广播

en: Open broadcasts window
zh_CN: 打开广播窗口

en: Open a windowed session to prevent broadcasting your whole screen
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口会话以阻止广播您的整个屏幕

en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

en: Execute a command on the selected clients
zh_CN: 在所选客户端上运行命令

en: _Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_S)

en: Send a message to the selected clients
zh_CN: 向所选客户端发送一条消息

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: User, locally
zh_CN: 本地用户

en: Root, locally
zh_CN: 本地根用户

en: Root, remotely
zh_CN: 远程根用户

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Unlock screen
zh_CN: 解除屏幕锁定

en: Block Internet
zh_CN: 封锁互联网

en: Unblock Internet
zh_CN: 解锁互联网

en: Mute sound
zh_CN: 静音

en: Unmute sound
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加至小组

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从群组中移除

en: Network Benchmark
zh_CN: 网络基准

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告 bug

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 提出问题

en: Translate this application
zh_CN: 翻译该程序

en: Live chat (IRC)
zh_CN: 在线聊天(IRC)

en: Boot selected clients (Wake On LAN)
zh_CN: 启动所选客户端(局域网唤醒)

en: Log out users connected on selected clients
zh_CN: 注销连接到所选客户端上的用户

en: Reboot the selected clients
zh_CN: 重启所选客户端

en: Shutdown the selected clients
zh_CN: 关闭所选客户端

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients
zh_CN: 向所选客户端广播您的屏幕

en: Broadcast screen
zh_CN: 广播屏幕

en: Stop all broadcasts on every client
zh_CN: 停止在每个客户端上的广播

en: Execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Lock screen of the selected clients
zh_CN: 锁定所选客户端的屏幕

en: Unlock the screen of the selected clients
zh_CN: 解锁所选客户端的屏幕

en: Show information for the selected client
zh_CN: 显示所选客户端的信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Groups
zh_CN: 小组

en: Create a new group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: Remove the selected group
zh_CN: 移除所选组

en: URL, file or command to execute on the selected clients:
zh_CN: 在所选客户端上的 URL，文件或执行命令：

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Message title:
zh_CN: 消息标题：

en: Message text:
zh_CN: 消息文本：

en: Use Pango markup
zh_CN: 使用 Pango 标记

en: Detected clients
zh_CN: 检测客户端

en: Are you sure you want to log off all the users?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销所有用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot all the computers?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启所有计算机吗？

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown all the computers?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有计算机吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected client(s) from group "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 "%s" 组移除所选客户端吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove group "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除组 "%s" 吗？

en: %d clients selected
zh_CN: 有%d学生被选中

en: Lost connection with the epoptes service.
zh_CN: 无法和服务器连接

en: Make sure the service is running and then restart epoptes.
zh_CN: 请确认服务正常，然后重启软件。

en: Service connection error
zh_CN: 服务连接出错

en: Shut down:
zh_CN: 关机：

en: Disconnected:
zh_CN: 断开连接：

en: %(user)s from %(host)s
zh_CN: %(host)s 上的 %(user)s

en: A connection attempt was made by a client with version %s, which is incompatible with the current epoptes version.
    
    You need to update your clients to the latest epoptes-client version.
zh_CN: 版本为 %s 的客户端尝试进行连接，但与 epoptes 当前版本不兼容。
    
    您需要更新您的客户端到最新 epoptes 客户端版本。

en: Connected:
zh_CN: 已连接：

en: %(user)s on %(host)s
zh_CN: %(host)s 上的 %(user)s

en: Confirm action
zh_CN: 确认执行
