epoptes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Epoptes computer lab administration tool
zh_TW: Epoptes 電腦教室管理工具

en: The screen is locked by a system administrator.
zh_TW: 此畫面已被系統管理者鎖定。

en: Usage: {} text [title] [markup] [icon_name]
zh_TW: 用法︰ {} text [title] [markup] [icon_name]

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_TW: 正連接到 %s…

en: Connected to %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s

en: Failed to connect to %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s

en: Retrying in %d...
zh_TW: %d 後重試…

en: Graphics (VNC)
zh_TW: 圖形 (VNC)

en: Console (screen)
zh_TW: 主控臺 (螢幕)

en: Remote support
zh_TW: 遠端支援

en: Enter the information of the contact you want to share your Desktop with
zh_TW: 輸入您想要分享桌面的連絡人資訊

en: Method:
zh_TW: 方法：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Connection information
zh_TW: 連線資訊

en: Keep reconnecting
zh_TW: 保持重新連線

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Usage: {} width height
zh_TW: 用法︰ {} width height

en: Message from administrator
zh_TW: 來自系統管理者的訊息

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: There are no selected clients to run the benchmark on.
zh_TW: 尚未選取要執行測速的客戶端。

en: All of the selected clients are either offline, or do not have epoptes-client running as root.
zh_TW: 所有已選取的客戶端有的已離線，有的並非以 root 執行 epoptes-client。

en: The following clients will be excluded from the benchmark because they are either offline, or do not have epoptes-client running as root.
zh_TW: 下列客戶端由於離線或未以 root 執行 epoptes-client，將被排除在測速之外。

en: Benchmark finishing in %d seconds...
zh_TW: 測速於 %d 秒完成…

en: Some clients didn't respond in time!
zh_TW: 某些客戶端沒有在時限內回應！

en: Waiting for %d more seconds...
zh_TW: 再等候 %d 秒…

en: Did not get measurements from any of the clients. Check your network settings.
zh_TW: 無法從任何客戶端取得測量數值。請檢查您的網路設定值。

note: TODO: consider new string formatting vs updating translations
en: Properties of %s
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: Copyright © 2010+ The Epoptes Team
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2010+ Epoptes 團隊

en: A computer lab management and monitoring tool.
zh_TW: 電腦教室管理與監控工具。

en: Network benchmark
zh_TW: 網路品質評測

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: The network benchmark will test the effective network
    bandwidth that is available for your lab.
zh_TW: 網路測速會測試網路頻寬
    在您教室的效能

en: Run the benchmark for
zh_TW: 執行測速於

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Network benchmark results
zh_TW: 網路品質評測結果

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Upload bandwidth
zh_TW: 上傳頻寬

en: Download bandwidth
zh_TW: 下載頻寬

en: Could not get measurements from some of the clients. The statistics will be affected.
zh_TW: 無法從某些客戶端取得測量數值。統計數值會被影響。

en: Overall bandwidth statistics
zh_TW: 整體頻寬統計

en: The average server download bandwidth per client
zh_TW: 各客戶端平均伺服器下載頻寬

en: Average server download:
zh_TW: 平均伺服器下載：

en: The average server upload bandwidth per client
zh_TW: 每客戶端平均伺服器上傳頻寬

en: Average server upload:
zh_TW: 平均伺服器上傳：

en: The total server upload bandwidth, for all clients, simultaneously
zh_TW: 伺服器上傳頻寬合計，全客戶端同一時間計算

en: Total server upload:
zh_TW: 伺服器上傳合計：

en: The total server download bandwidth, for all clients, simultaneously
zh_TW: 伺服器下載頻寬合計，全客戶端同一時間計算

en: Total server download:
zh_TW: 伺服器下載合計：

en: Client type:
zh_TW: 客戶端類型：

en: Client alias:
zh_TW: 客戶端別名：

en: Client hostname:
zh_TW: 客戶端主機名稱：

en: MAC address:
zh_TW: MAC 位址：

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Processor:
zh_TW: 處理器：

en: RAM:
zh_TW: RAM：

en: Graphics card:
zh_TW: 繪圖卡：

en: Edit alias
zh_TW: 編輯別名

en: Set a new alias for the selected client
zh_TW: 設定選取客戶端的新別名

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Computer (user)
zh_TW: 電腦 (使用者)

en: User (computer)
zh_TW: 使用者 (電腦)

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Show real names
zh_TW: 顯示真實名稱

en: _Clients
zh_TW: 客戶端(_C)

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Boot
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Broadcasts
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Monitor user
zh_TW: 監控使用者

en: Assist user
zh_TW: 協助使用者

en: Take control of the selected user's computer
zh_TW: 控制選取使用者的電腦

en: Broadcast video
zh_TW: 廣播視訊

en: Broadcast screen (fullscreen)
zh_TW: 廣播畫面 (全螢幕)

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients, fullscreen
zh_TW: 將您的畫面廣播至選取的客戶端，以全螢幕模式

en: Broadcast screen (windowed)
zh_TW: 廣播畫面 (視窗)

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients, in a window
zh_TW: 將您的畫面廣播至選取的客戶端，以視窗模式

en: Broadcast user
zh_TW: 廣播使用者

en: Stop broadcasts
zh_TW: 停止廣播

en: Stops all active broadcasts
zh_TW: 停止所有使用中的廣播

en: Open broadcasts window
zh_TW: 開啟廣播視窗

en: Open a windowed session to prevent broadcasting your whole screen
zh_TW: 開啟視窗式工作階段以避免將您的整個畫面廣播出去

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute a command on the selected clients
zh_TW: 在選取的客戶端執行指令

en: _Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息(_S)

en: Send a message to the selected clients
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給選取的客戶端

en: Open terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

en: User, locally
zh_TW: 使用者, 本地端

en: Root, locally
zh_TW: Root, 本地端

en: Root, remotely
zh_TW: Root, 遠端

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Unlock screen
zh_TW: 解除鎖定畫面

en: Block Internet
zh_TW: 阻擋網際網路

en: Unblock Internet
zh_TW: 解除阻擋網際網路

en: Mute sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Unmute sound
zh_TW: 解除靜音

en: Add to group
zh_TW: 加入群組中

en: Remove from group
zh_TW: 從群組移除

en: Network Benchmark
zh_TW: 網路測速

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 詢問問題

en: Translate this application
zh_TW: 翻譯這個應用程式

en: Live chat (IRC)
zh_TW: 即時聊天 (IRC)

en: Boot selected clients (Wake On LAN)
zh_TW: 啟動選取的客戶端 (網路喚醒)

en: Log out users connected on selected clients
zh_TW: 將選取客戶端上的使用者登出

en: Reboot the selected clients
zh_TW: 重新啟動選取的客戶端

en: Shutdown the selected clients
zh_TW: 將選取的客戶端關機

en: Broadcast your screen to the selected clients
zh_TW: 將您的畫面廣播到到選取的客戶端

en: Broadcast screen
zh_TW: 廣播螢幕

en: Stop all broadcasts on every client
zh_TW: 停止每個客戶端上所有的廣播

en: Execute command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Lock screen of the selected clients
zh_TW: 鎖定選取客戶端的螢幕

en: Unlock the screen of the selected clients
zh_TW: 解除鎖定選取客戶端的螢幕

en: Show information for the selected client
zh_TW: 顯示選取客戶端的資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Create a new group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Remove the selected group
zh_TW: 移除選取的群組

en: URL, file or command to execute on the selected clients:
zh_TW: URL、檔案或要在選取客戶端執行的指令：

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: Message title:
zh_TW: 訊息標題：

en: Message text:
zh_TW: 訊息文字：

en: Use Pango markup
zh_TW: 使用 Pango 繪製

en: Detected clients
zh_TW: 偵測到的客戶端

en: Failed to read the groups file:
zh_TW: 讀取群組檔案失敗︰

en: You may need to restore your groups from a backup!
zh_TW: 您可能需要從備份檔還原您的群組！

en: Are you sure you want to log off all the users?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出所有的使用者？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot all the computers?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新啟動所有的電腦？

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown all the computers?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉所有的電腦？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected client(s) from group "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要從群組「%s」移除選取的客戶端？

en: New group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Are you sure you want to remove group "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除群組「%s」？

en: %d clients selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %d 客戶端

en: Lost connection with the epoptes service.
zh_TW: 與 epoptes 服務失去連線。

en: Make sure the service is running and then restart epoptes.
zh_TW: 確認服務仍在執行，然後重新啟動 epoptes。

en: Service connection error
zh_TW: 服務連線錯誤

en: Shut down:
zh_TW: 關機：

en: Disconnected:
zh_TW: 斷線：

en: %(user)s from %(host)s
zh_TW: %(user)s 來自 %(host)s

en: A connection attempt was made by a client with version %s, which is incompatible with the current epoptes version.
    
    You need to update your clients to the latest epoptes-client version.
zh_TW: 嘗試連線的客戶端版本為 %s，與目前的 epoptes 版本不相容。
    
    您需要更新客戶端到最新的 epoptes-client 版本。

en: Connected:
zh_TW: 連線：

en: %(user)s on %(host)s
zh_TW: %(user)s 於 %(host)s

en: Confirm action
zh_TW: 確認執行

en: Could not initialize notifications!
zh_TW: 無法初始化通知！
