errands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Application Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: System
zh_CN: 系统配色

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮配色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗配色

note: Task lists group task_list_group = Adw.PreferencesGroup(title=_("Task Lists")) add_tasks_position = Adw.ComboRow( title=_("Add new Tasks"), model=Gtk.StringList.new([_("At the Top"), _("At the Bottom")]), icon_name="errands-add-symbolic", ) task_list_group.add(add_tasks_position) Tasks group
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

note: Provider
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Sync Provider
zh_CN: 同步服务

en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器链接

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Errands
zh_CN: 关于 Errands

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Completed:
zh_CN: 已完成：

en: Add new Task
zh_CN: 添加新任务

en: Copied to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Mark as Completed
zh_CN: 标注为已完成

en: Add new Sub-Task
zh_CN: 添加新子项目

en: Restore All
zh_CN: 全部恢复

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾桶

en: No deleted items
zh_CN: 没有删除的任务

en: Tasks will be permanently deleted
zh_CN: 待办任务将会被永久删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Not all sync credentials provided. Please check settings.
zh_CN: 未提供所有同步凭据。请检查设置。

en: Can't connect to CalDAV server at:
zh_CN: 无法连接以下 CalDAV 服务器：

en: General
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Manage your tasks
zh_CN: 管理任务

en: Todo application for those who prefer simplicity.
zh_CN: 代办软件适用于喜欢简单的人。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Add, remove, edit tasks and sub-tasks
zh_CN: 添加，移除，编辑任务和子任务

en: Mark task and sub-tasks as completed
zh_CN: 标注任务和子任务为已完成

en: Add accent color for each task
zh_CN: 为每个任务添加强调色

en: Sync tasks with Nextcloud or other CalDAV providers
zh_CN: 通过 Nextcloud 或其他 CalDAV 服务同步任务

en: Drag and Drop support
zh_CN: 支持拖放
