errands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: About Errands
zh_TW: 關於 Errands

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Copied to Clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Add new Sub-Task
zh_TW: 新增子項目

en: Completed:
zh_TW: 已完成：

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 往上捲動

en: Add new Task
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: No deleted items
zh_TW: 沒有已刪除的項目

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Tasks will be permanently deleted
zh_TW: 待辦事項將會永久刪除

en: Application Theme
zh_TW: 主題風格

en: System
zh_TW: 跟隨系統配色

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

note: Provider
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Sync Provider
zh_TW: 同步服務

en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器 URL

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test Connection
zh_TW: 測試連線

en: General
zh_TW: 一般功能

en: Not all sync credentials provided. Please check settings.
zh_TW: 沒有提供全部的驗證資訊。請檢查設定值。

en: Can't connect to CalDAV server at:
zh_TW: 無法連線到以下的 CalDAV 伺服器：

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Manage your tasks
zh_TW: 管理待辦事項

en: Todo application for those who prefer simplicity.
zh_TW: 為簡潔而生的待辦事項軟體

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Add, remove, edit tasks and sub-tasks
zh_TW: 新增、移除、編輯待辦事項和子項目

en: Mark task and sub-tasks as completed
zh_TW: 把待辦事項和子項目標記爲已完成

en: Add accent color for each task
zh_TW: 為每個待辦事項新增強調色

en: Sync tasks with Nextcloud or other CalDAV providers
zh_TW: 透過 Nextcloud 或其他 CalDAV 服務同步待辦事項

en: Drag and Drop support
zh_TW: 支援拖拉
