evince-help.master - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (532 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Using SyncTeX with the LaTeX Beamer class.
ko_KR: SyncTeX의 LaTeX Beamer 클래스 사용하기.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Beamer with SyncTeX
ko_KR: SyncTeX의 Beamer

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Beamer is a LaTeX class for creating slides for presentations.
ko_KR: Beamer는 프리젠테이션용 슬라이드를 만드는 LaTeX 클래스입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can perform forward and backward search in a <em>Beamer-LaTeX</em> presentation in a similar fashion to <link xref="synctex-search">searching</link> through other TeX files compiled with SyncTeX. However the search brings you to the corresponding frame (slide), not necessarily the associated line of text. This difference is outlined in detail below.
ko_KR: <em>Beamer-LaTeX</em> 프리젠테이션 안에서는, SyncTeX으로 컴파일한 다른 TeX 파일에 대해 <link xref="synctex-search">검색</link>과 비슷한 방식으로 전방 후방 검색을 진행할 수 있습니다. 하지만 검색된 해당 프레임(슬라이드)까지는 가도 해당 텍스트 줄까지 가지는 않습니다. 차이점을 아래에 자세히 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Forward search: from Beamer-LaTeX source to PDF (<app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>)
ko_KR: 전방 검색: Beamer-LaTeX 소스코드로부터 PDF에 대한 검색(<app>지에디트</app>에서 <app>문서 보기</app>에 대해 검색)

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: With <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">forward search</link>, you can click on a specific line of Beamer-LaTeX source code. The <em>top</em> of the corresponding slide in the PDF will be outlined in red. This will often be the <em>frametitle</em>.
ko_KR: <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">전방 검색</link>을 통해 Beamer-LaTeX 소스코드의 특정 줄을 누를 수 있습니다. PDF의 해당 슬라이드 <em>맨 위</em>에 빨간 줄이 쳐집니다. 이 부분은 보통 <em>프레임 제목</em>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Backward search: from PDF to Beamer-LaTeX source (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>)
ko_KR: 후방 검색: PDF로부터 Beamer-LaTeX 소스코드에 대한 검색(<app>문서 보기</app>에서 <app>gedit</app>에 대한 검색)

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: With <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">backward search</link>, you click on some text in a frame, and the corresponding line of LaTex code that ends that particular frame is highlighted. This will usually be the line:
ko_KR: <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">후방 검색</link>을 사용해서 프레임의 텍스트를 누르면, 해당 프레임을 끝내는 LaTeX 코드 줄이 반전됩니다. 보통 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: corresponding to the frame you clicked on.
ko_KR: 누른 프레임에 따라 다릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Error When Opening A File.
ko_KR: 파일을 열 때 오류가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why can't I open a file?
ko_KR: 왜 파일을 못 엽니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you try to open a document of a format that the <app>document viewer</app> does not recognize, you will get an "Unable to open document" error message. Click <gui>Close</gui> to return to the <app>Document Viewer</app> window.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 인식할 수 없는 형식의 문서를 열려고 하면 "문서를 열 수 없습니다"라는 오류 메시지가 나옵니다. <app>문서 보기</app>창으로 돌아가려면 <gui>닫기</gui>를 누릅니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 07-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 07-페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 7 page booklet.
ko_KR: 7페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 7-page booklet
ko_KR: 7페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and press the <gui style="button">Print</gui> button.
ko_KR: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후, <gui style="button">인쇄</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the <gui>General</gui> tab.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em>, choose <gui>Pages</gui>.
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>의 <gui>페이지</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 7, 2, 1
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 7, 2, 1

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지 설정</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-sided</gui> option, select <gui>Short Edge (Flip)</gui>.
ko_KR: <em>배치</em>의 <gui>양면</gui> 옵션에서 <gui>짧은 방향(거꾸로)</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Pages per side</gui> option, select <gui>2</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>한 장당 페이지 수</gui>옵션에서 <gui>2</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, select <gui>Right to left</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지 순서</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the remaining pages in this order: 6, 3, 4, 5
ko_KR: 이 순서로 나머지 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 6, 3, 4, 5

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Page ordering</gui> menu, select <gui>Left to right</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지 순서</gui>에서, <gui>왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 8페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 페이지를 하나 추가해서 8페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a blank PDF document using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
ko_KR: <app>리브레오피스 라이터</app>로 빈 PDF 문서를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Merge the blank PDF with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank page at the end.
ko_KR: 마지막에 빈 페이지가 들어가도록 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app>를 사용해서 PDF 문서에 빈 PDF 문서를 합칩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-8page">8-page booklet</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="duplex-8page">8페이지 소책자</link>를 인쇄하는 단계를 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can convert a document to SVG by "printing" it to a file.
ko_KR: 파일로 "인쇄"하는 방식으로 문서를 SVG로 변환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Converting a document to SVG
ko_KR: SVG로 문서 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can convert documents of the following format types to SVG files:
ko_KR: 다음 형식의 문서를 SVG 파일로 변환할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Portable Document Format (.pdf)
ko_KR: Portable Document Format(.pdf)

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This works by opening the file in <app>Document Viewer</app> and "printing" the document as an SVG file.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 파일을 열어서 SVG 파일로 "인쇄"합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>File options</gui> menu in the top right corner and select <gui>Print</gui> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>.
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위 구석의 <gui>파일 옵션</gui> 메뉴를 누르고 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 선택하거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose SVG as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>파일로 인쇄</gui>를 선택하고 <gui>출력 형식</gui>으로 SVG를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The SVG file will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 저장할 파일의 이름과 폴더를 선택하고 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다. SVG 파일이 선택한 위치에 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can convert a document to PostScript.
ko_KR: 문서를 포스트스크립트로 변환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Converting a document to PostScript
ko_KR: 포스트스크립트로 문서 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can convert documents of the following format types to PostScript files:
ko_KR: 다음 문서의 형식을 포스트스크립트 파일로 변환할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: DjVu (.djvu, .djv)
ko_KR: DjVu(.djvu, .djv)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tagged Image File Format (.tiff, .tif)
ko_KR: Tagged Image File Format(.tiff, .tif)

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This works by opening the file in <app>Document Viewer</app> and "printing" the document as a PostScript file.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 파일을 열고 문서를 포스트스크립트 파일로 "인쇄"하면 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>File options</gui> menu in the top right corner and select <gui>Print</gui> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> and go to the <gui>General</gui> tab.
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위 구석의 <gui>파일 옵션</gui> 메뉴를 눌러 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 선택하거나, 키보드에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 <gui>일반</gui> 탭으로 가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose PostScript as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>파일로 인쇄</gui>를 선택하고 포스트스크립트를 <gui>출력 형식</gui> 으로 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PostScript file will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 파일을 저장할 이름과 폴더를 선택하고 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다. 선택한 폴더에 포스트스크립트 파일을 저장합니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 04-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 4 page booklet.
ko_KR: 4페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 4-page booklet
ko_KR: 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 4, 1, 2, 3
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 4, 1, 2, 3

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-sided</gui> menu, select <gui>Short Edge (Flip)</gui>.
ko_KR: <em>배치</em>의 <gui>양면</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>짧은 방향(거꾸로)</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the <em>Evince Document Viewer</em>.
ko_KR: <em>에빈스 문서 보기</em>를 소개합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Evince</app> is a document viewer. See <link xref="formats"/> for a list of file types you can view.
ko_KR: <app>에빈스</app>는 문서 보기 프로그램입니다. 볼 수 있는 파일 형식의 목록은 <link xref="formats"/> 부분을 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 12 page booklet.
ko_KR: 12페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 12-page booklet
ko_KR: 12페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 12, 1, 2, 11, 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7
ko_KR: 다음 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 12, 1, 2, 11, 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 03-Page or 4-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 3페이지 또는 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 3 or 4 page booklet.
ko_KR: 3~4페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 3-page or 4-page booklet
ko_KR: 3페이지 또는 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a 3-Page PDF document you should add a blank page to make it 4-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 3페이지의 PDF 문서는 빈 페이지를 추가해 4페이지로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a blank PDF using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
ko_KR: <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>로 빈 PDF 문서를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Merge the blank page with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank page at the end.
ko_KR: 마지막에 빈 페이지가 들어가도록 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app>를 사용해서 PDF 문서에 빈 PDF 문서를 합칩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print:
ko_KR: 인쇄를 하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Layout</em>, in the <gui>Two-sided</gui> menu, select <gui>One Sided</gui>.
ko_KR: <em>배치</em>의 <gui>양면</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>단면</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Pages per side</gui> menu, select <gui>2</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>한 장당 페이지 수</gui>에서, <gui>2</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Only print</gui> menu, select <gui>Odd sheets</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>다음만 인쇄</gui>에서 <gui>홀수 페이지</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When all the pages have printed, flip the pages over and place them back in the printer.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지를 인쇄하면, 페이지를 뒤집어서 프린터에 다시 올려놓습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Only print</gui> menu, select <gui>Even sheets</gui>.
ko_KR: 이제 <gui>다음만 인쇄</gui> 에서 <gui>짝수만 인쇄</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: SyncTeX support is available.
ko_KR: SyncTeX 지원을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is SyncTeX?
ko_KR: SyncTeX은 무엇입니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: SyncTeX is a method that enables synchronization between a TeX source file and the resulting PDF output.
ko_KR: SyncTeX은 TeX 소스코드 파일과 PDF 출력 결과 파일간의 동기화를 가능하게 해주는 수단입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to save your annotations.
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 저장하는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a copy of an annotated PDF
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 적은 PDF 사본 저장하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To save a copy of your annotated PDF for future viewing using the <app>document viewer</app> or any other PDF viewer <em>that supports annotations</em>:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>또는 <em>추가 정보를 지원</em>하는 PDF 보기 프로그램으로 나중에 보려면 추가 정보를 적은 PDF의 사본을 저장하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <guiseq><gui>File options</gui><gui>Save As…</gui></guiseq>
ko_KR: <guiseq><gui>파일 옵션</gui><gui>다른 이름으로 저장…</gui></guiseq>을 누릅니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Save</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 저장할 파일의 이름과 폴더를 선택한 다음 <gui>저장</gui>을 누릅니다. PDF는 여러분이 선택한 폴더에 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Annotations are added according to the PDF specification. Therefore, most PDF readers should be able to read them. Adobe Reader is known to work.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 PDF 명세에 따라 추가됩니다. 그러므로 대부분의 PDF 보기 프로그램은 추가 정보를 인식합니다. 어도비 리더에서는 동작하는 것으로 알려져 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Contact the Documentation Team.
ko_KR: 문서 팀에 연락하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko_KR: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Document Viewer</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> 문서는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us in <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#docs:gnome.org">#docs:gnome.org</link> on <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">Matrix</link> or <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-docs">#gnome-docs</link> on irc.libera.chat, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko_KR: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, 저희 <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">매트릭스</link>의 <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#docs:gnome.org">#docs:gnome.org</link>, irc.libera.chat의 <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-docs">#gnome-docs</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko_KR: 저희 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 관련 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Which editor can you use to edit your TEX file?
ko_KR: 어떤 편집기로 TeX 파일을 편집할 수 있습니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported editors
ko_KR: 지원하는 편집기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <app>gedit</app>
ko_KR: <app>지에디트</app>

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">Forward Search</link> (from <app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>) and <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">Backward search</link> (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>) are both supported.
ko_KR: (<app>지에디트</app>에서 <app>문서 보기</app>에 대한) <link xref="synctex-search#forward-search">전방 검색</link>과(<app>문서 보기</app>에서 <app>지에디트</app>에 대한) <link xref="synctex-search#backward-search">후방 검색</link> 모두를 지원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <app>gedit</app> plugin contains a python script (<file>evince_dbus.py</file>) that can be used to get SyncTeX working with Vim. In order to use vim-latex together with the <app>document viewer</app> you need to follow the next steps:
ko_KR: <app>지에디트</app> 플러그인에 SyncTeX이 Vim과 동작할 수 있게 하는 파이썬 스크립트(<file>evince_dbus.py</file>)가 있습니다. vim-latex를 <app>문서 보기</app>와 사용하려면 다음 순서를 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy the <file>evince_dbus.py</file> to some directory in your path and give it +x permissions.
ko_KR: <file>evince_dbus.py</file>를 경로 어딘가에 복사하고 +x 권한을 줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Modify your <file>~/.vimrc</file> file and add the following lines.
ko_KR: <file>~/.vimrc</file> 파일을 수정하고 다음 줄을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Now you can use Forward search from vim-latex by typing \ls. Backward search is not yet supported.
ko_KR: 이제 \ls를 입력하면 vim-latex에서 전방 검색 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 후방 검색은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to open a document.
ko_KR: 문서를 여는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a document
ko_KR: 문서 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open a document using any one of the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음 중 한가지 방법을 통해 문서를 열 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double-click on the file in <app>Files</app> or your <em>file manager</em>.
ko_KR: <app>파일</app> 또는 기타 <em>파일 관리자</em>에서 파일을 두 번 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Double clicking PDF, PostScript, .djvu, .dvi and Comic Book Archive files opens them in <app>Document Viewer</app> by default.
ko_KR: PDF, 포스트스크립트, .djvu, .dvi, 만화책 모음 파일을 두번 누르면 기본적으로 <app>문서 보기</app>에서 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on a file icon in <app>Files</app> and click <guiseq><gui>Open With</gui><gui>Document Viewer</gui></guiseq>.
ko_KR: <app>파일</app>에서 파일 아이콘을 오른쪽 단추로 누른 후 <guiseq><gui>열 프로그램</gui><gui>문서 보기</gui></guiseq>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If an empty <app>Document Viewer</app> window is already open you can:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> 창이 이미 열려 있다면 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag a file into the window from <app>Files</app>. The new file will open in the same window.
ko_KR: <app>파일</app>에서 파일을 창에 끌어다 놓습니다. 새 파일을 동일한 새 창에 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>Open…</gui> button in the top-left corner of the window. In the <gui>Open Document</gui> dialog, choose the file which you wish to open, and click <gui>Open</gui>. The file will open in the same window.
ko_KR: 창 좌측 상단의 <gui>열기…</gui>를 누릅니다. <gui>문서 열기</gui> 대화 창에서 열고자 하는 파일을 골라 <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다. 이렇게 하면 파일을 새 창에서 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If a document is already opened in a <app>Document Viewer</app> window you can:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> 창이 이미 열려 있다면 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag a file into the window from <app>Files</app>. The new file will open in a new window.
ko_KR: <app>파일</app>에서 파일을 창에 끌어다 놓습니다. 새 파일을 새 창에 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>. In the <gui>Open Document</gui> dialog, choose the file which you wish to open, and click <gui>Open</gui>. The file will open in a new window.
ko_KR: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다. <gui>문서 열기</gui> 대화 창에서 열려는 파일을 고르고, <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다. 이렇게 하면 파일을 새 창에서 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The author may have put printing restrictions on the document.
ko_KR: 저작자가 문서에 인쇄 제한을 걸어 두었을지도 모릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I can't print a document
ko_KR: 문서를 인쇄할 수 없습니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Possible reasons for printing failure
ko_KR: 인쇄를 실패하는데 가능한 이유

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A document might not print because of:
ko_KR: 다음의 이유로 문서를 인쇄하지 못할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Printer problems or,
ko_KR: 프린터 문제이거나,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: PDF printing restrictions.
ko_KR: PDF에서 인쇄를 제한해서입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printer problems
ko_KR: 프린터 문제

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are many reasons why your printer might not be working. For example, it could be out of paper or ink, or unplugged or damaged.
ko_KR: 프린터가 동작하지 않는 이유는 여러가지가 있습니다. 예를 들어 종이나 잉크가 떨어졌거나, 선이 빠졌거나 손상되었을 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To check if your printer is printing correctly:
ko_KR: 프린터가 올바르게 인쇄하는지 확인하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Settings</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">현재 활동</gui>을 열고 <gui>설정</gui> 입력을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Settings</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>설정</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Printers</gui> in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 가장자리 표시줄의 <gui>프린터</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button next to the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터 옆의 <_:media-1/> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Printing Options</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui style="menuitem">프린터 옵션</gui> 을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Test Page</gui>. A page should be sent to your printer.
ko_KR: <gui>시험 페이지 인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다. 프린터에서 시험 페이지가 나와야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If this fails, see <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">Printing help</link>. You may also need to see your printer's manual to see what else you can do.
ko_KR: 실패할 경우 <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">인쇄 도움말</link>을 참고하십시오. 또 프린터 설명서를 보면 이 밖에 할 수 있는 일이 쓰여 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: PDF printing restrictions
ko_KR: PDF 인쇄 제한

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some PDF documents have a setting which prevents you from printing them. Authors can set this printing restriction when they write a document. The <app>document viewer</app> overrides this restriction by default, but you may want to check that it hasn't been disabled:
ko_KR: 어떤 PDF 문서는 인쇄 막는 설정이 들어있기도 합니다. 글쓴이가 문서를 작성할 때 인쇄 제한을 설정할 수 있습니다. <app>문서 보기</app> 프로그램은 기본으로 이 제한을 무시하게 설정되어 있지만, 그렇지 않은지 설정을 확인해 볼 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need to have <app>dconf Editor</app> installed on your computer to change this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 바꾸려면 컴퓨터에 <app>dconf 편집기</app> 프로그램을 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: if/p
en: <link style="button" action="install:dconf-editor">Install <app>dconf Editor</app></link>
ko_KR: <link style="button" action="install:dconf-editor"><app>dconf 편집기</app>를 설치합니다</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>dconf Editor</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-introduction#activities">현재 활동</gui>을 열고 <gui>dconf 편집기</gui> 입력을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>dconf Editor</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>dconf 편집기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Browse to <sys>/org/gnome/evince</sys>.
ko_KR: <sys>/org/gnome/evince</sys> 항목을 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the <gui>override-restrictions</gui> option is checked.
ko_KR: <gui>override-restrictions</gui>옵션을 표시했는지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go back to the <app>Document Viewer</app> and try to print the document again.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>로 되돌아가서 문서를 다시 인쇄해 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 17, 18, 19 or 20 page booklet.
ko_KR: 17~20페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 17-page to 20-page booklet
ko_KR: 17~20페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a 17, 18 or 19 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 20-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 17-19페이지의 PDF 문서는 빈 페이지를 추가해 20페이지로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Merge the blank pages with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank pages at the end.
ko_KR: 마지막에 빈 페이지가 오도록 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app>로 PDF 문서에 빈 페이지를 합칩니다.

note: (itstool) path: tree/item
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: <_:item-1/>
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: <_:item-1/>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Printing a document on paper of a different size or orientation.
ko_KR: 다른 크기 또는 방향의 종이에 문서를 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Changing the paper size when printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 용지 크기 변경하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to change the paper size of your document (for example, print a US Letter-sized PDF on A4 paper), you can change the printing format for the document.
ko_KR: 문서의 용지 크기를 바꾸고 싶다면(예를 들어 US Letter크기의 PDF 문서를 A4 용지에 출력), 문서의 인쇄 형식을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지 설정</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the <em>Paper</em> column, choose your <em>Paper size</em> from the drop-down list.
ko_KR: <em>용지</em> 칸 아래에서, 드롭다운 목록의 <em>용지 크기</em>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui> and your document should print.
ko_KR: <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누르면 문서를 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also use the <em>Orientation</em> menu to choose a different orientation:
ko_KR: 또한 다른 방향을 선택하려면 <em>방향</em> 메뉴를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Portrait</gui>
ko_KR: <gui>세로 방향</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Landscape</gui>
ko_KR: <gui>가로 방향</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Reverse portrait</gui>
ko_KR: <gui>뒤집힌 세로 방향</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Reverse landscape</gui>
ko_KR: <gui>뒤집힌 가로 방향</gui>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a booklet over 20 pages.
ko_KR: 20페이지 넘는 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: n-page booklet
ko_KR: n페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <em>n</em> is a multiple of 4.
ko_KR: <em>n</em>은 4의 배수입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the number of pages in your PDF document is not a multiple of 4, you should add the appropriate number of blank pages (1, 2 or 3) to make it a multiple of 4. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: PDF 문서의 페이지 수가 4의 배수가 아니면 적당히(1, 2, 3페이지) 빈 페이지를 추가해 4의 배수로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/item
en: ...until you have typed n-number of pages.
ko_KR: ... 페이지 번호 n에 도달할 때까지 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: tree/item
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: <_:item-1/> <_:item-2/>
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: <_:item-1/> <_:item-2/>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to add support for SyncTeX.
ko_KR: SyncTeX 지원 추가는 어떻게 합니까.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set-up SyncTeX
ko_KR: SyncTeX 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following packages need to be installed in order to add support for SyncTeX:
ko_KR: SyncTeX 지원을 추가하려면 다음 패키지를 설치해야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A LaTeX engine with SyncTeX support, such as <app>pdflatex</app>.
ko_KR: <app>pdflatex</app> 같이 SyncTeX를 지원하는 LaTeX 엔진입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A text editor with SyncTeX support, such as <app>gedit</app> with gedit-plugins installed.
ko_KR: SyncTex 기능을 지원하는 텍스트 편집기를 활용하려면 <app>지에디트</app> 같은 편집기에 gedit-plugins를 설치해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In <app>gedit</app>, enable the SyncTeX Plugin:
ko_KR: <app>지에디트</app>에서 SyncTeX 플러그인을 활성화 하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko_KR: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Plugins</gui> tab.
ko_KR: <gui>플러그인</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui>SyncTeX</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>SyncTeX</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a booklet over 16 pages.
ko_KR: 16페이지 이상의 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the number of pages in your PDF document is not a multiple of 4, you should add the appropriate number of blank pages (1,2 or 3) to make it a multiple of 4. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: PDF 문서의 페이지 수가 4의 배수가 아닌 경우, 적당한 페이지(1, 2 또는 3)를 추가해 4의 배수로 만듭니다. 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search for a word or phrase in a document.
ko_KR: 문서에서 단어나 문장 검색하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find text in a document
ko_KR: 문서에서 텍스트 찾기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Magnifying glass button</gui> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> or <key>/</key> to display a search box.
ko_KR: 검색 창을 열려면, <gui>돋보기 단추</gui>를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 또는 <key>/</key> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing into the search box and the search will start automatically.
ko_KR: 검색 창에서 입력하면 자동으로 검색을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>∧</gui> and <gui>∨</gui> buttons to move to the previous or next search result.
ko_KR: <gui>∧</gui> 및 <gui>∨</gui> 단추로 이전 또는 다음 검색 결과로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To hide the search bar, click the <gui>Magnifying glass button</gui> again or press <key>Esc</key>.
ko_KR: 검색 모음을 감추려면, <gui>돋보기 단추</gui>를 다시 누르거나 <key>Esc</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To filter words by case or completion, you can right click on the search box and select <gui>Case Sensitive</gui> or <gui>Whole Words Only</gui>.
ko_KR: 검색어를 대소문자 구별하거나 전체 검색어만 찾으려면, 검색 창을 눌러 <gui>대소문자 구별</gui> 또는 <gui>전체 단어 일치</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the word or phrase that you searched for is not found in the document, you will see <_:media-1/> in the search box. However, if it appears in the document at least once, you will be shown how many times the search result appears on the current page.
ko_KR: 여러분이 검색한 단어나 문장이 문서에 없는 경우, <_:media-1/>이라는 메시지가 검색 창에 나옵니다. 문서에 하나 이상 있으면, 현재 페이지에서 몇개를 찾았는지 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Only PDF documents are searchable. Some PDF documents are not searchable because their text is encoded in the document as an image.
ko_KR: PDF 문서만 검색할 수 있습니다. 어떤 PDF 문서는 검색할 수 없는데 문서의 본문이 이미지 형식으로 인코딩되었기 때문입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 16 page booklet.
ko_KR: 16페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 16-page booklet
ko_KR: 16페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Localize the <app>Document Viewer.</app>
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>를 지역화합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko_KR: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Document Viewer</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계의 자발적인 커뮤니티에서 번역하고 있습니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/evince/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko_KR: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/evince/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko_KR: 번역을 시작하려면 먼저 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정을 만들고</link> 사용하는 언어의 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역팀</link>에 가입해야 합니다. 그러면 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators in <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#i18n:gnome.org">#i18n:gnome.org</link> on <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">Matrix</link> or <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-i18n">#gnome-i18n</link> on irc.libera.chat. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko_KR: <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">Matrix</link>의 <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#i18n:gnome.org">#i18n:gnome.org</link> 또는 irc.libera.chat의 <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-i18n">#gnome-i18n</link>에서 그놈 번역자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 흩어져 있기 때문에, 시간대 차이가 있어서 즉시 응답을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko_KR: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save current settings as default for new documents.
ko_KR: 현재 설정을 새 문서의 기본값으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change default settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When a document is opened for the first time, default settings, such as zoom and page view preferences, are applied. Any changes you make to these settings are saved for the document.
ko_KR: 문서를 맨 처음 열면, 확대/축소 및 페이지 보기 설정 따위의 기본 설정이 적용됩니다. 이 설정을 바꾸면 여러 문서에 대한 설정으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save the settings which you are currently using as default for all new documents by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Save Current Settings as Default</gui>.
ko_KR: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">현재 설정을 기본값으로 저장</gui>을 선택하여 현재 사용하는 설정을 새 문서에 대해 기본값으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The new default settings do not override settings of previously opened documents, they are applied only to documents opened for the first time.
ko_KR: 새 기본값은 이미 열린 문서의 설정에는 적용되지 않습니다. 처음 여는 문서에 대해서만 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: When you copy text, the text that is pasted might be different from what you had selected.
ko_KR: 글을 복사할 때, 붙여넣은 글이 선택한 내용과 다를 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why didn't the text I selected copy properly?
ko_KR: 왜 선택한 텍스트를 복사하지 못합니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you highlight and copy text from a document using the <app>document viewer</app> and then paste it into another application, the formatting may alter. It may also contain different characters than the original selection. This often happens when copying text from a PDF document with multiple columns.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 문서의 글을 선택하고 복사한 다음 다른 프로그램에 붙여넣기를 했을 때, 형식이 바뀔수도 있습니다. 선택 내용과는 다르게 다른 문자가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. PDF 문서에서 여러 줄을 복사할 경우 자주 일어나는 일입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This problem happens because of how some document formats handle text. The actual text in the document is stored differently from the way it is displayed. This may result in a copy that does not appear as expected.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 일부 문서 형식에서 텍스트 데이터를 다루는 방법 때문에 발생합니다. 문서의 실제 텍스트는 표시되는 내용과 다르기 때문입니다. 이 때문에 복사한 내용이 기대하던 대로 나타나지 않는 결과가 나옵니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Unfortunately, there is no real way of fixing this problem. Copying less text at a time, or copying the text into a text editor (like <app>gedit</app>) may minimize the problem.
ko_KR: 불행하게도 이 문제를 해결할 방법이 없습니다. 한번에 복사하는 텍스트의 양을 줄이거나, 글을 (<app>지에디트 같은 </app>) 텍스트 편집기에 복사해서 붙여넣으면 문제를 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to compile your TeX document with SyncTeX
ko_KR: TeX 문서를 SyncTeX으로 컴파일하는 방법

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Compile TeX with SyncTeX
ko_KR: SyncTeX으로 TeX 컴파일하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adding the line <em>\synctex=1</em> in the preamble of your TeX file will trigger synchronization with SyncTeX.
ko_KR: TeX 파일 처음 부분에 <em>\synctex=1</em> 줄을 추가하면 SyncTex와 동기화를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can run the pdflatex command with the <em>-synctex=1</em> option:
ko_KR: 대신, <em>-synctex=1</em>옵션으로 pdflatex 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 05-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 5페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 5 page booklet.
ko_KR: 5페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 5-page booklet
ko_KR: 5페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui> and type: 1
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>에서 <gui>페이지</gui>를 선택한 후 다음 값을 입력합니다: 1

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the page has printed, take the paper and place it back in the printer, taking care to orient it correctly (page 2 will be printed on the other side).
ko_KR: 한 페이지를 인쇄하고 나면, 방향을 올바르게 놨는지 확인하면서 종이를 집어 프린터에 다시 올려 놓습니다(2페이지는 반대면에 인쇄합니다).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui> and type: 2
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>에서 <gui>페이지</gui>를 선택한 후 다음 값을 입력합니다: 2

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To print page 3, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and press the <gui style="button">Print</gui> button.
ko_KR: 3번째 쪽을 인쇄하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후, <gui style="button">인쇄</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter the page number in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭의 <gui>페이지</gui> 섹션에서 페이지를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once page 3 has printed, place the paper back in the printer taking care to orient it correctly (pages 4 and 9 will be printed on the other side).
ko_KR: 3번 페이지를 인쇄하고 나면, 방향을 올바르게 놨는지 확인하면서 인쇄한 종이를 집어 프린터에 다시 올려놓습니다(번 페이지와 9번 페이지는 반대면에 인쇄합니다).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter pages 4, 9 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭의 <gui>페이지</gui> 섹션에서 페이지를 4, 9로 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 8페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 3페이지를 추가해서 8페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a blank PDF document 3-pages long using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
ko_KR: <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>로 3페이지 짜리 빈 PDF 문서를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Merge the blank PDF with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> placing the blank pages at the end.
ko_KR: 마지막에 빈 페이지가 들어가도록 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app>를 사용해 PDF 문서에 빈 PDF 문서를 합칩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: PDF, PostScript and many others are.
ko_KR: PDF, 포스트스크립트 등 여러가지.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported formats
ko_KR: 지원 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>document viewer</app> supports the following formats:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>는 다음 형식을 지원합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Comic Book Archive (.cb7, .cbr, .cbt, and .cbz)
ko_KR: 만화책 묶음(.cb7, .cbr, .cbt, .cbz)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Device Independent file format (.dvi)
ko_KR: 장치 독립 파일 형식 (.dvi)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open XML Paper Specification (.oxps, .xps)
ko_KR: 오픈 XML 페이서 명세(.oxps, .xps)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: PostScript (.ps)
ko_KR: 포스트스크립트 (.ps)

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In some Linux distributions, not all formats are supported by default, so you might not be able to view all the formats listed above.
ko_KR: 어떤 리눅스 배포판에서는, 기본적으로 모든 형식을 지원하지 않기 때문에 아래에 나열한 모든 형식을 볼 수 없을지도 모릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Support for a format is called a <em>backend</em>. If you get the error "Unable to Open Document", you may wish to check whether the backend package for the format is installed.
ko_KR: 파일 형식에 대한 지원 기능을 <em>백엔드</em>라고 합니다. "문서를 열 수 없습니다"라는 오류를 만났다면 해당 형식에 대한 백엔드 패키지를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Handling password protected PDFs.
ko_KR: 암호가 걸린 PDF 처리하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Password-protected documents
ko_KR: 암호가 걸린 문서

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you try to open a PDF document that is protected with a password, a window will appear asking you to enter the document password. Enter the password and click <gui>Unlock Document</gui>.
ko_KR: 암호가 걸린 PDF 문서를 열려고 하면, 문서 암호를 입력하라는 창이 나타납니다. 암호를 입력하고 <gui>문서 열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Passwords can be set by the person who created or edited the document.
ko_KR: 문서를 만들거나 편집한 사람이 암호를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 15 page booklet.
ko_KR: 15페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 15-page booklet
ko_KR: 15페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 16페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 페이지를 하나 추가해서 16페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-16page">16-page booklet</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="duplex-16page">16페이지 소책자</link>를 인쇄하는 단계를 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko_KR: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko_KR: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko_KR: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko_KR: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko_KR: 작업물을 복사하고, 배포하며, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko_KR: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko_KR: 작업을 맞게 각색.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko_KR: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko_KR: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko_KR: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko_KR: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 바꾸거나, 변환하거나, 파생물을 만들면, 그 결과물은 동일하거나 호환되는 라이선스로만 배포할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko_KR: 전체 라이선스 전문을 보려면 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons 홈페이지</link>를 보거나, 전체 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>를 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 13, 14, 15 or 16 page booklet.
ko_KR: 13~16페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 13-page to 16-page booklet
ko_KR: 13~16페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a 13, 14 or 15 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 13~15페이지 PDF 문서는 빈 페이지를 적당히 추가해 16 페이지로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Improve the <app>Document Viewer</app>.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> 개선하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko_KR: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Document Viewer</app> is developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evince">help develop</link> the <app>Document Viewer</app>, you can get in touch with the developers at <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#evince:gnome.org">#evince:gnome.org</link> on <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">Matrix</link> or <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-evince">#gnome-evince</link> on irc.libera.chat, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/evince">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app> <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evince">개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link xref="help:gnome-help/help-matrix">Matrix</link>의 <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#evince:gnome.org">#evince:gnome.org</link>, irc.libera.chat의 <link href="https://web.libera.chat/#gnome-evince">#gnome-evince</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/evince">그놈 디스코스</link>에서 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to print, and common questions about printing.
ko_KR: 인쇄하는 방법, 인쇄에 대한 일반적인 질문.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Printing a document
ko_KR: 문서 인쇄하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To print a document:
ko_KR: 문서를 인쇄하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your printer from the list.
ko_KR: 목록에서 프린터를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Printing is enabled for the following file formats:
ko_KR: 다음 파일 형식을 인쇄할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 09-Page or 12-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 9페이지 또는 12페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 9, 10, 11 or 12 page booklet.
ko_KR: 9~12페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 9-page to 12-page booklet
ko_KR: 9~12페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a 9, 10 or 11 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 9-11페이지의 PDF 문서는 적당히 빈 페이지를 추가해 12페이지로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 14 page booklet.
ko_KR: 14페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 14-page booklet
ko_KR: 14페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em>, select <gui>Pages</gui>.
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>에서 <gui>페이지</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 14, 3, 4, 13, 12, 5, 6, 11, 10, 7, 8, 9, 2
ko_KR: 이 순서롤 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 14, 3, 4, 13, 12, 5, 6, 11, 10, 7, 8, 9, 2

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the pages have printed, take the paper with page 2 on it, place it back in the printer, taking care to orient it correctly (page 1 will be printed on the other side).
ko_KR: 한 페이지를 인쇄하고 나면, 방향을 올바르게 놨는지 확인하면서 2페이지를 인쇄한 종이를 집어 프린터에 다시 올려 놓습니다(1페이지는 반대면에 인쇄합니다).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em> select the <gui>Pages</gui> option and type: 1
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>에서 <gui>페이지</gui> 옵션을 선택한 후 다음 값을 입력합니다: 1

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 16페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 2페이지를 추가해서 16페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a blank PDF document 2-pages long using <app>LibreOffice Writer</app>.
ko_KR: <app>리브레오피스 라이터</app>로 2페이지 빈 PDF 문서를 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 13 page booklet.
ko_KR: 13페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 13-page booklet
ko_KR: 13페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab, enter 3 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭의 <gui>페이지</gui> 섹션에서 페이지를 3으로 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once page 3 has printed, place the paper back in the printer taking care to orient it correctly (pages 4 and 13 will be printed on the other side).
ko_KR: 3번 페이지를 인쇄하고 나면, 방향을 올바르게 놨는지 확인하면서 인쇄한 종이를 집어 프린터에 다시 올려놓습니다(4번 페이지와 13 번 페이지는 반대면에 인쇄합니다).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter pages 4, 13 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭의 <gui>페이지</gui> 섹션에서 페이지를 4, 13으로 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter pages 8, 9, 10, 7, 6, 11, 12, 5 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection menu.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지</gui> 선택 메뉴에서 페이지 8, 9, 10, 7, 6, 11, 12, 5를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 16-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 16-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 16페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 3페이지를 추가해서 12페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Using the header bar.
ko_KR: 헤더 모음을 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Header bar
ko_KR: 제목 표시줄

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The header bar contains:
ko_KR: 헤더 모음에는 다음 항목이 들어 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A button to show or hide the side pane.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창을 나타내거나 숨기는 단추입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A text field to <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">go to a certain page</link> or to <link xref="finding">search</link> in the <link xref="movingaround#navigating">index</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="movingaround#between-pages">해당 페이지로 이동</link> 하거나 <link xref="movingaround#navigating">색인</link>에서 <link xref="finding">찾아보는</link> 텍스트 필드입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A button to manage <link xref="annotations">annotations</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="annotations">추가 정보</link>를 관리하는 단추입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A drop-down box to adjust the <link xref="movingaround#zoom">zoom</link> level.
ko_KR: <link xref="movingaround#zoom">확대</link> 수준을 조절하는 드롭다운 상자입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A <gui>Magnifying glass button</gui> to <link xref="finding">find a word or phrase in the document</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="finding">문서에서 단어 또는 어구를 찾는</link> <gui>돋보기 단추</gui>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A button to open the main menu.
ko_KR: 주 메뉴를여는 단추입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Shrink or expand the document to fit the paper size.
ko_KR: 문서를 줄이거나 늘려 종이 크기에 맞춥니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scale page for printing
ko_KR: 인쇄용으로 페이지 크기 조절

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the menu at the top-right of the window, then select <gui style="menuitem">Print…</gui>.
ko_KR: 창의 오른쪽 위 메뉴를 열고, <gui style="menuitem">인쇄…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="tab">Page Handling</gui> tab.
ko_KR: <gui style="tab">페이지 처리</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a <em>Page Scaling</em> from the drop-down list.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에서 <em>페이지 크기 조절</em>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>None</em>: do not perform page scaling.
ko_KR: <em>없음</em>: 페이지 크기 조절을 하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Shrink to Printable Area</em>: document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
ko_KR: <em>인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기</em>: 인쇄 가능 영역보다 큰 문서 페이지를 줄여, 프린터의 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Fit to Printable Area</em>: document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
ko_KR: <em>인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기</em>: 프린터의 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞도록 필요에 따라 문서 페이지를 확대하거나 축소합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui> to print your document.
ko_KR: <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누르면 문서를 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to navigate to annotations.
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 탐색하는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Annotation navigation
ko_KR: 추가 정보 탐색

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have created annotations on your document, you can use the side pane to display the list of all the annotations in the document. The list indicates the type, page number and author of the annotation.
ko_KR: 문서의 추가 정보를 만들었다면, 문서의 모든 추가 정보 목록을 표시할 가장자리 창을 활용할 수 있습니다. 목록은 형식, 페이지 번호, 글쓴이 그리고 추가 정보 작성 날짜를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To quickly navigate to the location of a particular annotation, click on the arrow to the left of the page number. You will see a list of annotations on that page. Click on the annotation you are interested in, and the <app>document viewer</app> will navigate to the location of the annotation in the document.
ko_KR: 각각의 추가 정보의 위치를 빠르게 탐색하려면 페이지 숫자 옆의 왼쪽에 있는 화살표를 누릅니다. 페이지에 대한 추가 정보의 목록을 보실 수 있습니다. 관심있는 추가 정보를 누르시면, <app>문서 보기</app>는 문서의 추가 정보 위치를 탐색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 10 page booklet.
ko_KR: 10페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 10-page booklet
ko_KR: 10페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7, 2
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7, 2

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 12페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 2페이지를 추가해서 12페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-12page">12-page booklet</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="duplex-12page">12페이지 소책자</link>를 인쇄하는 단계를 수행합니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 06-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 6페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 6 page booklet.
ko_KR: 6페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 6-page booklet
ko_KR: 6페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 6, 3, 4, 5, 2
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 6, 3, 4, 5, 2

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 8-page booklet. You may wish to add 2 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 8페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 2페이지를 추가해서 8페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the Collate and Reverse options to make pages print in order.
ko_KR: 페이지 인쇄를 순서대로 하려면 뒤집기 및 역순 옵션을 사용.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Getting copies to print in the correct order
ko_KR: 올바른 순서대로 인쇄할 사본 얻기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Please see <link xref="help:gnome-help/printing-order" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-order">the GNOME Desktop Help</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="help:gnome-help/printing-order" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-order">그놈 데스크톱 도움말</link>을 살펴봅니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 09-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 9페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 9 page booklet.
ko_KR: 9페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 9-page booklet
ko_KR: 9페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab enter 3 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection.
ko_KR: <gui>일반</gui> 탭에서 <gui>페이지</gui>에 3을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter pages 8, 5, 6, 7 in the <gui>Pages</gui> selection menu.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지</gui> 섹션 메뉴에서 페이지를 8, 5, 6, 7로 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add 3 blank pages to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 12페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 3페이지를 추가해서 12페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 05-Page or 4-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 5페이지 또는 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 5, 6, 7 or 8 page booklet.
ko_KR: 5, 6, 7, 8페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 5-page to 8-page booklet
ko_KR: 5~8페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a 5, 6 or 7 page PDF document you should add the appropriate number of blank pages to make it 8-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 5-7페이지의 PDF 문서는 적당히 빈 페이지를 추가해 8페이지로 만듭니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 8, 1, 2, 7, 6, 3, 4, 5
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 8, 1, 2, 7, 6, 3, 4, 5

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make sure you save the form, otherwise all of the information you entered will be lost.
ko_KR: 양식을 저장하지 않으면 입력한 내용을 잃게 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Saving a form
ko_KR: 양식 저장하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have filled it out, you may wish to save your form in one of two ways:
ko_KR: 양식을 다 채우면, 다음 두가지 중 한 가지 방법으로 양식을 저장할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To save a copy that can be edited in the future (form remains interactive):
ko_KR: 나중에 편집할 수 있도록 사본을 저장하려면(양식은 작성할 수 있는 상태로 유지):

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>File options</gui> menu in the top right corner and select <gui>Save As…</gui> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
ko_KR: 우측 상단 구석의 <gui>파일 옵션</gui> 메뉴를 눌러 <gui>다른 이름으로 저장…</gui>을 선택하거나, 키보드에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder to save the file in, then click <gui>Save</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 저장할 파일 이름과 폴더를 선택하고 <gui>저장</gui>을 누릅니다. 선택한 폴더에 PDF를 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To save a copy that can no longer be edited (for example, to e-mail the form or submit it on-line):
ko_KR: 더 이상 편집할 수 없는 사본을 저장하려면(예를 들어 양식을 전자메일로 보내려 하거나 온라인에 제출하려고 할 때):

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>File options</gui> menu in the top right corner and select <gui>Print</gui> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위 구석의 <gui>파일 옵션</gui> 메뉴를 눌러 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 선택하거나, 키보드에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> and choose PDF as the <gui>Output format</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>파일로 인쇄</gui>를 선택하고 <gui>출력 형식</gui>으로 PDF를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder to save the file in, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 저장할 파일의 이름과 폴더를 선택하고 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다. PDF 파일이 선택한 폴더에 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Copies of encrypted files can't be saved or printed.
ko_KR: 암호화한 파일의 사본을 저장하거나 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 08-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 08-페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print an 8 page booklet.
ko_KR: 8페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 8-page booklet
ko_KR: 8페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete annotations from a PDF document.
ko_KR: PDF 문서에서 추가 정보를 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Removing annotations
ko_KR: 추가 정보 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An annotation is a note or comment added to a PDF document. You can remove annotations that you or other people have added.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 PDF 문서에 다는 메모나 설명입니다. 자기 자신 또는 다른 사람이 추가한 추가 정보를 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: View a page that has an annotation. If you are not sure which pages have annotations, find them in the <link xref="annotations-navigate">annotation side pane</link>.
ko_KR: 추가 정보가 있는 페이지를 보십시오. 페이지에 추가 정보가 없는 것 같으면, <link xref="annotations-navigate">추가 정보 가장자리 창</link>에서 찾아 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the annotation icon in the document, and click <gui style="menuitem">Remove Annotation</gui>.
ko_KR: 문서의 추가 정보 아이콘에서 오른쪽 단추를 누릅니다. 그리고 <gui style="menuitem">추가 정보 제거</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save the changes to a new document by clicking the menu button in the top right, followed by <gui style="menuitem">Save As…</gui>.
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위의 메뉴 단추를 누르고 <gui style="menuitem">다른 이름으로 저장…</gui>을 눌러 바뀐 내용을 새 문서에 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How and where to report problems.
ko_KR: 문제를 어디에 어떻게 보고하는지 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File a bug against the <app>document viewer</app>
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에 대한 문제점 보고하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>document viewer</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evince/issues/"/>.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>는 자발적인 커뮤니티가 관리합니다. 여러분도 참여할 수 있습니다. 문제점을 발견하면 <em>버그 리포트</em>를 할 수 있습니다. 버그를 리포트하려면, <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evince/issues/"/> 사이트로 가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko_KR: 버그질라는 사용자와 개발자가 자세한 버그, 충돌, 제안 요청 내용을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko_KR: 참여하려면 버그 리포트와 답글 달기에 사용하는 계정이 필요합니다. 또 계정을 등록해야 버그 상태 업데이트를 전자메일로 받을 수 있습니다. 계정이 아직 없으면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 새로 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evince/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko_KR: 계정이 있으면 로그인 후 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누르십시오. 버그를 보고하기 전에 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/Bugzilla/Guidelines">버그 작성 안내서</link>를 읽어 보십시오. 이미 등록한 유사/동일 버그가 있는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evince/issues">살펴보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko_KR: 새 기능을 제안하려면 <gui>Labels</gui>메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택합니다. 요점과 설명 부분을 채워주시고 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
ko_KR: 리포트마다 ID 번호가 주어집니다. 그리고 버그를 처리할 때마다 그 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print only specific pages, or only a range of pages.
ko_KR: 지정한 페이지나 특정 범위의 페이지 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Only printing certain pages
ko_KR: 일부 페이지만 인쇄하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Please see <link xref="help:gnome-help/printing-select" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-select">the GNOME Desktop Help</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="help:gnome-help/printing-select" href="https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/printing-select">그놈 데스크톱 도움말</link>을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Navigating, scrolling and zooming.
ko_KR: 탐색, 스크롤, 확대하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Moving around a document
ko_KR: 문서 이동하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can move around each page of a document by any of the following methods:
ko_KR: 다음 방법중 한가지 방법을 통해 문서의 각 페이지 어디로든 이동할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Scrolling up and down using the mouse wheel. To move around a page just by moving the mouse:
ko_KR: 마우스 휠을 사용해 스크롤을 올리고 내립니다. 페이지 이곳저곳을 마우스를 움직여서 이동하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the page and select <gui>Autoscroll</gui>.
ko_KR: 페이지를 오른쪽 단추로 눌러주고 <gui>자동 스크롤</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the mouse pointer towards the bottom of the window to scroll down; it will scroll faster depending on how far down the window you go.
ko_KR: 스크롤을 내리려면 마우스 포인터를 창의 바닥 방향으로 움직입니다. 창의 바닥으로 얼마나 많이 움직였냐에 따라 스크롤이 빨라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To stop autoscrolling, click anywhere in the document.
ko_KR: 자동 스크롤을 멈추려면 문서의 아무 곳이나 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using the scroll bar on the document window.
ko_KR: 문서 창의 스크롤 막대를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using the up and down arrow keys of your keyboard.
ko_KR: 키보드의 위 아래 화살표 키를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Dragging the page around with your mouse, as if you are grabbing it. To do this:
ko_KR: 페이지를 손으로 잡은 것처럼 마우스로 페이지를 끌어봅니다. 이 동작을 하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the mouse pointer over the page and hold down the middle mouse button to drag it around.
ko_KR: 마우스 포인터를 페이지 위에 가져다 놓고 가운데 단추를 누른 채로 움직입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you don't have a middle mouse button, hold down the left and right mouse buttons at the same time, then drag.
ko_KR: 만약 가운데 마우스 단추가 없다면 왼쪽 단추와 오른쪽 단추를 동시에 누른 상태로 유지합니다. 그 다음 끌어서 움직입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Flipping between pages
ko_KR: 페이지 순서 뒤집기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can move between pages of a document using one of the following methods:
ko_KR: 다음중 한가지 방법으로 문서의 페이지를 이동할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> buttons on the keyboard.
ko_KR: 키보드의 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>이나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To go to a specific page:
ko_KR: 지정한 페이지로 이동하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type a page number in <gui style="input">Select Page</gui> on the <link xref="headerbar">header bar</link> and press <key>Enter</key>.
ko_KR: <link xref="headerbar">헤더 모음</link>의 <gui style="input">페이지 선택</gui> 입력 창에서 페이지 번호를 입력하고 <key>Enter</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to go to the beginning or the end of the document:
ko_KR: 문서의 처음이나 끝 부분으로 이동하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Home</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
ko_KR: 키보드에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Home</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>End</key></keyseq> on your keyboard.
ko_KR: 키보드에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>End</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To move ten pages at a time, press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
ko_KR: 한번에 10페이지씩 넘기려면, <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can only move around one page at a time, by default. If you want to move between pages just by scrolling or dragging, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Continuous</gui>.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 한 번에 한 페이지 정도만을 넘길 수 있습니다. 스크롤이나 끌기로 페이지를 이동하고 싶다면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <gui>연속</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Navigating with a page list or table of contents
ko_KR: 페이지 목록이나 목차 탐색하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open a file, you should have a side pane on the left side of the window. If you do not have a visible side pane, click the <gui style="button">Side pane</gui> button in the top-left corner, or press the <key>F9</key> key on the keyboard.
ko_KR: 파일을 열면, 창의 왼쪽에서 가장자리 창을 보실 수 있습니다. 만약 가장자리 창이 안 보인다면, 창 좌측 상단의 <gui style="button">가장자리 창</gui> 단추를 누르거나 키보드의 <key>F9</key> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The side pane shows a preview of all of the pages in the document.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창에서는 문서의 페이지 미리 보기 그림을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can move between pages by clicking on them in the side pane.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창에서 각각의 페이지를 눌러 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some documents have an index or table of contents, which you can display in the side pane. Select the <gui>Outline</gui> button at the bottom of the side pane to view it.
ko_KR: 어떤 문서는 가장자리 창에 표시할 수 있는 목차나 색인을 가집니다. 색인이나 목차를 보시려면 가장자리 창 하단의 <gui>문서요약</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most documents don't use this feature, so you won't be able to view their index in the side pane.
ko_KR: 대부분의 문서는 이 기능을 사용하지 않기 때문에 가장자리 창에서 색인을 볼 수는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Zooming in and out
ko_KR: 확대 축소하

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To adjust the zoom level:
ko_KR: 확대 수준을 조절하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired zoom percentage from the drop-down menu in the top-right corner.
ko_KR: 창 우측 상단의 드롭다운 메뉴에서 원하는 확대 백분율을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, use the keyboard shortcuts <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> to zoom in, or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> to zoom out.
ko_KR: 대신, 키보드에서 확대시 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq>, 축소시 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> 바로 가기키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, hold down <key>Ctrl</key> and use your mouse scroll wheel to zoom.
ko_KR: 대신, 확대/축소시 <key>Ctrl</key>을 누른 채로 마우스 스크롤 휠을 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Fit Page</gui> option will make a document page fit the whole <em>height</em> of the window.
ko_KR: <gui>페이지 맞춤</gui> 옵션은 창의 전체 <em>높이</em>에 문서 페이지를 맞춥니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Fit Width</gui> option will make a document page fill the whole <em>width</em> of the window.
ko_KR: <gui>너비 맞춤</gui> 옵션은 창의 전체 <em>너비</em>를 문서 페이지로 채웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to see two pages at once, side by side, like in a book, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Dual</gui>.
ko_KR: 책 처럼 두 페이지를 한 번에 양쪽으로 보려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>두 페이지씩</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the allow-links-change-zoom gsetting is set to false, links are blocked from changing your zoom level.
ko_KR: 속성 변수 allow-links-change-zoom gsetting를 거짓으로 설정하면, 링크에서 확대/축소 단계를 바꾸지 못합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can use the whole of your screen to view the document:
ko_KR: 문서를 보려면 화면 전체를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>F11</key>.
ko_KR: <key>F11</key> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To exit the full screen mode:
ko_KR: 전체 화면모드를 빠져나가려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>F11</key> or <key>Escape</key>
ko_KR: <key>F11</key> 또는 <key>Escape</key>키를 누릅니다

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to print a booklet.
ko_KR: 소책자 인쇄하는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Printing a booklet
ko_KR: 소책자 인쇄하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are printing a booklet (which will perhaps be bound or stapled in the middle of each page), select the type of printer you will be using for printing from the list below. Then select the number of printed pages your booklet will have.
ko_KR: 소책자를 인쇄하려면(페이지 가운데를 묶거나 스테이플러로 고정한 경우), 아래 목록에서 인쇄에 사용할 프린터의 종류를 선택합니다. 그 다음 소책자의 인쇄 페이지 수를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printer allows single-sided printing
ko_KR: 단면 인쇄 가능한 프린터

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printer allows double-sided printing
ko_KR: 양면 인쇄 가능한 프린터

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Your document will be automatically reloaded if another program changes it while you're viewing it.
ko_KR: 문서를 보고 있는동안 다른 프로그램이 문서 내용을 바꾸면 문서를 다시 읽습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does the document keep reloading?
ko_KR: 왜 문서가 계속 새로 고침됩니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the <app>Document Viewer</app> detects that the document you have open has changed (perhaps because another program has modified it), it will automatically reload the document and display the most recent version for you.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서는 열어놓은 문서가 바뀔 경우(아마도 다른 프로그램에서 수정한 경우), 알아서 문서를 자동으로 다시 읽고 가장 최근의 버전으로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the document is deleted while you are still viewing it, it will still remain open.
ko_KR: 보고 있는 도중에 문서를 지웠다면, 계속 열려 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to play presentations.
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션을 진행하는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Presentations
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Starting a presentation
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To start a presentation:
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션을 시작하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="opening">Open a file</link>
ko_KR: <link xref="opening">파일 열기</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Present as Slideshow</gui> (or press <key>F5</key>).
ko_KR: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">슬라이드 쇼로 나타내기</gui>를 선택합니다(또는 <key>F5</key>를 누릅니다).

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The presentation will be displayed full screen.
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션을 전체 화면으로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Moving through a presentation
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션에서 이동하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use the <key>spacebar</key>, <key>→</key>, <key>↓</key>, or left mouse click to go to the next slide.
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드로 이동하려면 <key>spacebar</key>, <key>→</key>, <key>↓</key>키 또는 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use the <key>←</key>, <key>↑</key> or right mouse click to go to the previous slide.
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드로 이동하려면 <key>←</key>, <key>↑</key>키 또는 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also use the scroll wheel to move back and forth through the presentation.
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션을 앞뒤로 이동하려면 스크롤 휠을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use <key>Esc</key> to exit the presentation.
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션을 끝내려면 <key>Esc</key>키를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Showing a blank screen
ko_KR: 빈 화면 나타내기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press <key>B</key> or <key>.</key> to show a black screen.
ko_KR: <key>B</key> 또는 <key>.</key>키를 눌러 검은 화면을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press <key>W</key> to show a white screen.
ko_KR: <key>W</key>키를 눌러 하얀 화면을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press <key>B</key>, <key>.</key>, or <key>W</key> again to show the slide.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 보여주는 화면에서 <key>B</key>, <key>.</key>, <key>W</key> 키 중 하나를 다시 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Supported presentation file formats
ko_KR: 지원하는 프리젠테이션 파일 형식

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The following file formats can be used for presentations:
ko_KR: 다음 파일 형식을 프리젠테이션에 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Comic Book Archive (.cbr and .cbz)
ko_KR: 만화책 묶음(.cbr, .cbz)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open Document Presentation (.odp)
ko_KR: 오픈 문서 프리젠테이션 (.odp)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can't use the <app>document viewer</app> to edit files.
ko_KR: 파일을 편집하려면 <app>문서 보기</app>를 사용할 수는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I edit documents in the document viewer?
ko_KR: 문서 보기에서 문서를 편집할 수 있습니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>document viewer</app> can't be used to make changes to documents. You need to use the appropriate editing application for the type of file you want to change.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>는 문서의 내용을 수정하는 용도로 사용할 수 없습니다. 파일 내용을 수정하려면 적당한 편집 프로그램을 사용해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: PDF and PostScript (.ps) files are not usually intended to be edited, but PDF editing software is available. Try <app>LibreOffice Draw</app> or <app>Okular</app>, for example. Furthermore, <app>pdfarranger</app> allows rearranging or removing pages and merging files.
ko_KR: PDF와 포스트스크립트(.ps) 파일은 보통 편집 용도가 아니지만, PDF 편집 프로그램은 있습니다. 예를 들어, <app>LibreOffice Draw</app> 또는 <app>Okular</app>를 써볼 수 있습니다. 게다가, <app>pdfarranger</app>는 페이지를 재정렬 ,제거하거나 파일을 합칠 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to customize the author, color, style or icon of an annotation.
ko_KR: 추가 정보의 글쓴이, 색, 모양 또는 아이콘을 지정하는 방법.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Customize annotations
ko_KR: 추가 정보 지정하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the annotation icon in the document.
ko_KR: 문서의 추가 정보 아이콘에서 오른쪽 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Annotation Properties…</gui>.
ko_KR: <gui>추가 정보 속성…</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Annotation Properties</gui> window, you can change the author, color, style and icon of your note.
ko_KR: <gui>추가 정보 속성</gui> 창에서 메모의 글쓴이, 색, 모양 또는 아이콘을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The annotation properties will be applied to the note for which you made the changes only. Each note can have a different set of properties.
ko_KR: 추가 정보 속성은 바꾼 내용에 대해서만 메모에 반영합니다. 메모마다 속성이 다를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Can I permanently change the default annotation properties?
ko_KR: 기본 추가 정보 속성을 완전히 바꿀 수 있습니까?

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default annotation properties (author, colour, style and icon) can only be changed on a particular note as stated above. So if you want all icons for your notes to be <gui>red</gui> instead of <gui>yellow</gui>, you will have to change the default from <gui>yellow</gui> to <gui>red</gui> individually on each note. There is no way to save different default settings for annotation properties, at this time.
ko_KR: 위에서 설명한 것처럼, 기본 추가 정보 속성(글쓴이, 색, 모양, 아이콘)은 지정한 메모만 바꿀 수 있습니다. 그러므로 메모의 모든 아이콘을 <gui>노랑</gui>대신 <gui>빨강</gui>으로 바꾸려면, 각각 메모에 대한 기본 설정을 <gui>노랑</gui>에서 <gui>빨강</gui>으로 바꿔야 합니다. 아직은 추가 정보 속성의 기본 설정을 다르게 저장할 수 있는 방법이 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 11 page booklet.
ko_KR: 11페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 11-page booklet
ko_KR: 11페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 11, 2, 1
ko_KR: 이 순서로 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 11, 2, 1

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the remaining pages in this order: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7
ko_KR: 이 순서로 나머지 페이지 번호를 입력합니다: 10, 3, 4, 9, 8, 5, 6, 7

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 12-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 12-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 12페이지 소책자 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 페이지를 하나 추가해서 12페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Command line
ko_KR: 명령줄

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The <cmd>evince</cmd> command can open any number of files, at specific pages and in various modes.
ko_KR: <cmd>evince</cmd> 명령은 많은 파일, 지정한 페이지 등 다양한 상태로 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The command line
ko_KR: 명령줄

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start the <app>Document Viewer</app> from the command line, type <cmd>evince</cmd>. You can open a specific file by typing the filename after the evince command:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>를 명령줄에서 시작하려면, <cmd>evince</cmd>를 입력합니다. evince 명령 다음에 파일 이름을 입력해서 지정한 파일을 열 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open multiple files by typing the filenames after the evince command, separating the filenames by a space:
ko_KR: 문서 보기 실행 명령인 evince 명령 다음 <app>LibreOffice Draw</app> or <app>Okular</app>여러 파일 이름을 입력해서 여러 파일을 열 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>document viewer</app> also supports the handling of files on the web. For example, after the evince command you can give the location of a file on the web:
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>는 웹에 있는 파일도 처리할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 evince 명령 다음에 웹에 있는 파일의 위치를 쓸 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Opening a document at a specific page
ko_KR: 지정한 페이지에서 문서를 엽니다

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can use the <cmd>--page-label</cmd> switch to open a document at a specific page. For example, to open a document to page 3, you would type:
ko_KR: 정해진 페이지 위치로 문서를 열려면 <cmd>--page-label</cmd>을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 문서 3번 페이지를 열려면 다음과 같이 입력합니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The page label should be in the same format as the page number displayed in the <app>Document Viewer</app> header bar.
ko_KR: 페이지 레이블은 <app>문서 보기</app> 헤더 모음에 표시한 페이지 숫자처럼 동일한 형식이어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Opening a document in fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체 화면 모드로 문서를 엽니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Opening a document in presentation mode
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션 모드로 문서를 엽니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Opening a document in preview mode
ko_KR: 미리 보기 모드로 문서를 엽니다

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to create and customize annotations.
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 만들고 설정하는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adding annotations
ko_KR: 추가 정보 추가하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An annotation is a note or comment added to a PDF document. You can add annotations using the <app>document viewer</app>.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 PDF 문서에 다는 메모나 설명입니다. <app>문서 보기</app>를 사용하면 추가 정보를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: At the bottom of the side pane, the buttons <gui>Thumbnails</gui>, <gui>Outline</gui>, <gui>Annotations</gui> and <gui>Bookmarks</gui> let you choose what to display in the side pane. (Some options may not be available for some documents).
ko_KR: 가장자리 창의 하단에는, <gui>미리보기</gui>, <gui>문서요약</gui> 그리고 <gui>추가 정보</gui>와 <gui>책갈피</gui> 같은 옵션이 있는 드롭다운 메뉴가 있습니다(그 중 일부는 어떤 문서에 대해서는 <em>꺼져 있습니다</em>).

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To create an annotation:
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="button">Annotate the document</gui> button from the header bar:
ko_KR: 헤더 모음에서 <gui>문서에 추가 정보를 넣습니다</gui>를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You should now see <gui style="button">Note text</gui> and <gui style="button">Highlight text</gui> buttons below the header bar.
ko_KR: 이제 헤더 모음 하단에서 <gui style="button">메모 텍스트</gui>와 <gui style="button">강조 문구</gui> 단추를 볼 수 있어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the first button to add a text annotation.
ko_KR: 글 주석을 추가하려면 첫번째 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the spot in the document window you would like to add the annotation to. Your <em>annotation</em> window will open.
ko_KR: 문서 창에서 추가 정보를 넣고 싶은 위치를 쿠릅니다. <em>추가 정보</em>창이 열립니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type your text into the <em>annotation</em> window.
ko_KR: <em>추가 정보</em> 창에 글을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can resize the note by clicking and holding the left mouse button on one of the bottom corners of the note, and moving it around.
ko_KR: 메모의 바닥 구석 어딘가를 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 누른채로 크기를 조절할 수 있으며 다른 곳으로 옮길 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the note by clicking on the <gui>x</gui> in the top corner of the note.
ko_KR: 메모의 위 구석에 있는 <gui>x 표시</gui>를 눌러 메모를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 PDF 파일에만 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can't add annotations?
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 추가할 수 없습니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files. If your file is of a format other than PDF, the option to add annotations will be greyed out (disabled).
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 PDF 파일에만 추가할 수 있습니다. PDF 형식이 아닌 다른 파일이라면, 추가 정보 추가 옵션은 음영처리(사용 못 함)되어 있습니다.

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: 03-Page Booklet
ko_KR: 3페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a 3 page booklet.
ko_KR: 3페이지 소책자 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 3-page booklet
ko_KR: 3페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <em>Range</em>, choose <gui>Pages</gui>. Type the numbers of the pages in this order: 3, 2, 1
ko_KR: <em>범위</em>에서 <gui>페이지</gui>를 선택합니다. 다음 순서로 페이지를 입력합니다: 3, 2, 1

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is easier to print a 4-page booklet. You may wish to add a blank page to your PDF document to make it 4-pages. To do so, you can:
ko_KR: 4페이지 인쇄는 더 쉽습니다. PDF 문서에 빈 페이지를 하나 추가해서 4페이지로 만들 수 있습니다. 그렇게 하려면 다음과 같이 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Follow the steps for printing a <link xref="duplex-4page">4-page booklet</link>.
ko_KR: <link xref="duplex-4page">4페이지 소책자</link>를 인쇄하는 단계를 수행합니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Evince Document Viewer
ko_KR: 에빈스 문서 보기

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Evince Document Viewer
ko_KR: 에빈스 문서 보기

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Evince Document Viewer
ko_KR: 에빈스 문서 보기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Document Viewer</app>, formally known as <app>Evince</app>, is made for viewing PDF documents. Learn how to get started with <app>Document Viewer</app> and its features.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>(<app>에빈스</app>)는 PDF 문서를 보는 목적으로 개발되었습니다. <app>문서 보기</app>를 처음 사용하는 방법과 문서 보기 기능을 배웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Document Viewer Help
ko_KR: <_:media-1/> 문서 보기 도움말

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reading documents
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Presentations and other supported formats
ko_KR: 프리젠테이션과 다른 지원하는 형식

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing
ko_KR: 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Annotations and bookmarks
ko_KR: 추가정보와 책갈피

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Interactive forms
ko_KR: 대화형 양식

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Frequently asked questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips and tricks
ko_KR: 여러가지 사용 정보

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get involved
ko_KR: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can use annotations like bookmarks.
ko_KR: 추가 정보를 책갈피처럼 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 책갈피

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can add, rename and delete bookmarks using the <app>Document Viewer</app>.
ko_KR: 지금은 <app>문서 보기</app>에서 책갈피를 추가하고, 이름을 바꾸고, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: At the bottom of this side pane, select the <gui style="button">Bookmarks</gui> button.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창 하단에서 <gui>책갈피</gui>단추를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create a bookmark
ko_KR: 책갈피 만들기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the PDF document itself, navigate to the page to which you would like to add the bookmark.
ko_KR: PDF 문서에서, 책갈피를 추가하려는 페이지로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the side pane, select the <gui style="button">Bookmarks</gui> button at the bottom.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창의 하단에서 <gui>책갈피</gui> 단추를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">+</gui> button at the bottom of the side pane. The default name of the bookmark you just added is the page number of the document.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창 하단의 <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누릅니다. 입력한 책갈피 기본 이름은 문서의 페이지 번호입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The bookmark is now listed in the bookmarks list.
ko_KR: 이제 해당 책갈피가 책갈피 목록에 표시됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Rename a bookmark
ko_KR: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the bookmark in the side pane.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창에서 책갈피를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the bookmark name.
ko_KR: 책갈피 이름을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the new name.
ko_KR: 새 이름을 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key>.
ko_KR: <key>Enter</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delete a bookmark
ko_KR: 책갈피 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">-</gui> button at the bottom of the side pane.
ko_KR: 가장자리 창 하단의 <gui style="button">-</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Printing two-sided and multi-page per sheet.
ko_KR: 양면, 장당 다중 페이지 인쇄하기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Two-sided and multiple pages per side layout for printing
ko_KR: 인쇄를 위한 양면 배치 및 장당 다중 페이지 배치

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can print on both sides of each sheet of paper:
ko_KR: 각각의 용지의 각 면마다 인쇄할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab of the Print window and choose an option from the <gui>Two-sided</gui> drop-down list.
ko_KR: 인쇄 창의 <gui>페이지 설정</gui>으로 이동해서 <gui>양면</gui> 드롭다운 목록에서 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can print more than one page of the document per <em>side</em> of paper too. Use the <gui>Pages per side</gui> option to do this.
ko_KR: 종이 <em>한 면</em>에 문서 여러 페이지를 출력할 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 <gui>한 장당 페이지 수</gui>를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can convert a document to PDF by "printing" it to a file.
ko_KR: 문서를 파일로 "인쇄"해 PDF로 변환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Converting a document to PDF
ko_KR: PDF로 문서 변환하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can convert documents of the following format types into PDF format:
ko_KR: 다음 형식의 문서을 PDF 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This works by opening the file in <app>Document Viewer</app> and "printing" the document as a PDF file.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 파일을 열고 문서를 포스트스크립트 PDF 파일로 "인쇄"하면 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a name and folder in which to save the file, then click <gui>Print</gui>. The PDF will be saved in the folder you chose.
ko_KR: 파일을 저장할 이름과 폴더를 선택하고 <gui>인쇄</gui>를 누릅니다. PDF파일은 여러분이 선택한 폴더에 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can't select text in PostScript or .dvi files, but you usually can do this in PDF files. Converting .dvi or PostScript files to PDF will not make the text selectable. This is because the text itself isn't stored in the file (it's just an image of what the text looks like), so there is no way to recover it and put it in the PDF. You can use <em>Optical Character Recognition</em> (OCR) software to extract the text from files if you need to.
ko_KR: 포스트스크립트나 .dvi 파일에서는 텍스트를 선택할 수 없지만 PDF 파일에서는 보통 가능합니다. .dvi나 포스트스크립트 파일을 PDF로 변환한다고 해서 텍스트를 선택하지는 못합니다. 왜냐햐면 텍스트 정보 자체가 파일에 저장된 상태가 아니기 때문입니다(단지 텍스트 같이 생긴 그림일 뿐입니다). 따라서 텍스트를 복구할 수 있는 방법도 없고 텍스트를 PDF에 넣을 방법도 없습니다. 정말로 필요하다면 <em>광학 문자 판독</em>(OCR) 프로그램을 사용해 텍스트를 추출할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Inverting the colors can make it easier to read some text.
ko_KR: 색을 반전하면 글을 더 알아 보기 쉬울 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Invert colors on a page
ko_KR: 페이지 색 반전하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To swap black for white, white for black, and so on, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Night Mode</gui>.
ko_KR: 흑백을 뒤바꾸려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후<gui>야간 모드</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Doing this can make it easier to read text, especially in the case of certain kinds of visual impairment.
ko_KR: 이 방법을 사용하면 특히 시각 장애가 있는 경우 텍스트를 쉽게 읽을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Working with fillable forms.
ko_KR: 채울 수 있는 양식 다루기.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When filling out an interactive form, you can navigate from field to field by clicking on a field with your mouse. When you are finished filling out a text field, press <key>Enter</key>.
ko_KR: 대화형 양식을 채워나갈 때, 마우스를 눌러서 제각각의 필드를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력란을 모두 채웠으면 <key>Enter</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can make a selection in a scrollable list box by clicking on the list box and scrolling to your choice with your mouse.
ko_KR: 스크롤 가능한 목록 상자에서 마우스로 목록 상자의 내용을 누르고 스크롤 하면서 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: There may be some parts of a form that you may need to fill out by hand <em>after</em> you print the form. For example, you might have to circle certain things, or sign the form in one or more places. If you wish to do this electronically, you may want to try <link href="http://www.g-loaded.eu/2008/05/03/how-to-annotate-pdf-files-in-linux-using-xournal/">Xournal</link>.
ko_KR: 양식을 인쇄한 <em>다음</em> 직접 손으로 채워야 하는 양식이 있을지도 모릅니다. 예를 들어 어떤 항목에 대해서는 동그라미를 그려넣어야 할 때도 있고, 또는 한 군데 이상의 구역에 서명을 해야 할 수도 있습니다. 이걸 전자적으로 해결하려면 <link href="http://www.g-loaded.eu/2008/05/03/how-to-annotate-pdf-files-in-linux-using-xournal/">Xournal</link>을 사용해보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Flip between the <app>document viewer</app> and <app>gedit</app>.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>와 <app>지에디트</app> 사이를 전환합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search with SyncTeX
ko_KR: SyncTeX으로 검색하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you <link xref="synctex-compile">compile your TeX file with SyncTeX</link>, you will be able to search. SyncTeX even supports forward and backward search from an included file.
ko_KR: <link xref="synctex-compile">SyncTeX으로 TeX 파일을 컴파일</link>한 다음에는 검색을 할 수 있습니다. 심지어 SyncTeX은 포함한 파일에 대해 전후 검색을 지원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Forward search: from TeX to PDF (from <app>gedit</app> to the <app>document viewer</app>)
ko_KR: 전방 검색: TeX에서 PDF로(<app>지에디트</app>에서 <app>문서 보기</app>로)

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Forward search allows you to click on a specific section of TeX source code, and jump to the associated position in the PDF. To perform forward search:
ko_KR: 전방 검색에서는 TeX 소스 코드의 특정 섹션을 눌러 PDF의 관련 위치로 이동하게 해줍니다. 전방 검색을 수행하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on a line in the TeX file.
ko_KR: TeX 파일의 줄을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In <app>gedit</app>, click <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui> <gui>Forward Search</gui></guiseq>. The corresponding line in the PDF will be outlined in red.
ko_KR: <app>지에디트</app>에서 <guiseq><gui>도구</gui><gui>전방 검색</gui></guiseq>을 누릅니다. PDF의 해당하는 줄에 빨간 줄로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, you can press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq>, or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>left click</keyseq>. The corresponding line in the PDF will be outlined in red.
ko_KR: 대신 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>왼쪽 누르기</keyseq>를 할 수 있습니다. PDF 문서의 해당 줄은 붉은줄로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the corresponding PDF file is not open, performing a forward search will open the PDF in the <app>document viewer</app>.
ko_KR: 해당 PDF파일이 열려있지 않으면, 전방 검색을 하면 <app>문서 보기</app>에서 그 PDF를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have a complex project with several TeX files you can put
ko_KR: TeX 파일 여러 개가 있는 복잡한 프로젝트의 경우, 다음 줄을 넣을 수 있습니다

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: either in the first or last three lines of each included TeX file, and forward search will work. Backward search should always work, even if you don't add the modeline.
ko_KR: 메인 파일에서 포함하는 하위 TeX 파일마다 첫 줄, 또는 마지막 세 줄 안에 넣어야 합니다. 그러면 전방 검색도 동작합니다. 후방 검색은 모드 라인을 추가하지 않아도 항상 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Backward search: from PDF to TeX (from the <app>document viewer</app> to <app>gedit</app>)
ko_KR: 후방 검색: PDF에서 TeX으로(<app>문서 보기</app>에서 <app>지에디트</app>로)

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Backward search allows you to click on a specific line in the PDF file, and jump to the associated line in the TeX source code.
ko_KR: 후방 검색은 PDF 파일의 특정 줄을 선택할 수 있게 하며 TeX 소스코드의 관련 줄로 건너뜁니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can perform a backward search by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>left click</keyseq> in the <app>document viewer</app>. The corresponding line in the TeX source code will be highlighted.
ko_KR: <app>문서 보기</app>에서 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>왼쪽 단추 누르기</keyseq>를 하면 후방 검색을 진행할 수 있습니다. TeX 소스 코드의 해당 줄이 강조 표시됩니다.
