evince - en to ko translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: File is corrupted
ko: 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: Archive is encrypted
ko: 아카이브가 암호화 됨

en: No supported images in archive
ko: 아카이브에 지원하는 그림이 없습니다

en: No files in archive
ko: 아카이브에 파일이 없습니다

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
ko: 만화책 MIME 형식이 아닙니다: %s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
ko: libarchive는이 만화책 압축에 대한 지원이 부족하므로 배포자에게 문의하십시오

en: Can not get local path for archive
ko: 아카이브의 로컬 경로를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Comic Books
ko: 만화책

en: Adds support for reading comic books
ko: 만화책 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
ko: DjVu 문서가 잘못되었습니다

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
ko: 문서가 여러 개 파일로 이루어져 있고, 그 파일 중에 접근할 수 없는 파일이 있습니다.

en: DjVu Documents
ko: DjVu 문서

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
ko: DjVu 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: DVI document has incorrect format
ko: DVI 문서가 잘못되었습니다

en: DVI Documents
ko: DVI 문서

en: Adds support for reading DVI documents
ko: DVI 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: PDF Documents
ko: PDF 문서

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
ko: PDF 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: TrueType
ko: 트루타입

en: Type 1 (CID)
ko: Type 1(CID)

en: Type 1C (CID)
ko: Type 1C(CID)

en: TrueType (CID)
ko: 트루타입(CID)

en: Unknown font type
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 형식

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
ko: PDF 표준 글꼴 14개가 아닌 외부 글꼴이 들어 있습니다. fontconfig에서 선택한 대체 글꼴이 PDF를 만들 때 사용한 글꼴과 다르면 렌더링이 틀릴 수도 있습니다.

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
ko: 모든 글꼴이 표준 글꼴이거나 내장입니다.

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None translators: Value for 'Page Scaling:' to not scale the document pages on printing translators: This is used when a document property does not have a value.  Examples: Author: None Keywords: N
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Embedded subset
ko: 포함된 서브셋

en: Embedded
ko: 포함됨

en: Not embedded
ko: 포함되지 않음

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
ko:  (표준 글꼴 14개 중 하나)

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
ko:  (표준 글꼴 14개 중 하나가 아님)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
ko: %s%s
    인코딩: %s
    %s
    <b>%s</b> 대체
    (%s)

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
ko: %s%s
    인코딩: %s
    %s

en: PostScript Documents
ko: PostScript 문서

en: Adds support for reading PostScript documents
ko: PostScript 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: Failed to load document “%s”
ko: “%s” 문서를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save document “%s”
ko: “%s” 문서를 저장하는데 실패했습니다

en: TIFF Documents
ko: TIFF 문서

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
ko: TIFF 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

en: Invalid document
ko: 잘못된 문서

en: XPS Documents
ko: XPS 문서

en: Adds support for reading XPS documents
ko: XPS 문서를 읽는 기능을 추가합니다

note: Manually set name and icon
en: Document Viewer
ko: 문서 보기

en: View multi-page documents
ko: 다중 페이지 문서를 봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;ps;postscript;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;evince;
ko: pdf;ps;postscript;포스트스크립트;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;문서;presentation;프리젠테이션;viewer;뷰어;보기;evince;에빈스;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Override document restrictions
ko: 문서 제한 무시하기

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
ko: 복사하기나 인쇄 같은 문서제한을 무시합니다.

en: Automatically reload the document
ko: 자동으로 문서 다시 읽어들이기

en: The document is automatically reloaded on file change.
ko: 파일 내용이 바뀌면 문서를 자동으로 다시 읽어들입니다.

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
ko: 문서를 열거나 저장할 때 최근에 사용한 디렉터리의 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
ko: 그림을 저장할 때 최근에 사용한 디렉터리의 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
ko: 페이지 캐시 크기, MiB 단위

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
ko: 렌더링한 페이지를 저장할 캐시의 최대 크기. 이 값에 따라 최대 확대/축소 단계를 제한됩니다.

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
ko: 캐럿 이동 모드를 사용할지 확인하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
ko: 링크에서 확대/축소 수준을 바꿀 수 있게 허용합니다.

en: Check spelling when writing annotation notes or filling text forms.
ko: 주석을 남기거나 텍스트 서식을 채울 때 맞춤법 검사를 합니다.

en: Show a side bar next to the document to help navigate the document.
ko: 문서를 둘러보는데 도움이 되도록 문서 옆에 가장자리 창을 표시합니다.

en: Set the default zoom level to display a document.
ko: 문서를 표시할 때 확대/축소 수준 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Display the document as a continuous stream of pages instead of page at a time.
ko: 문서를 한 페이지씩 표시하지 않고 연속된 페이지의 흐름으로 표시합니다.

en: Show two pages side by side.
ko: 두 페이지씩 좌우에 표시합니다.

en: Show the first page (odd page) on the left (when displaying two pages side by side)
ko: 첫 페이지(홀수 페이지)를 왼쪽에 표시 (두 페이지씩 좌우에 표시할 때)

en: Document viewer for popular document formats
ko: 많이 사용하는 문서 형식에 대한 문서 보기 프로그램

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 문서 보기 프로그램입니다. 다양한 형식의 문서를 보고, 내용을 검색하며, 주석을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Evince supports documents in: PDF, PS, EPS, XPS, DjVu, TIFF, DVI (with SyncTeX), and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
ko: 에빈스는 다음 문서 형식을 지원합니다: PDF, PS, EPS, XPS, DjVu, TIFF, DVI(SyncTeX 사용), 만화책 묶음(CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).

en: A clear, simple UI
ko: 깔끔하고 단순한 사용자 인터페이스

en: Advanced highlighting and annotation
ko: 발전된 강조 및 주석

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Preview before printing
ko: 인쇄 전에 미리 보기

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
ko: “%s” 첨부를 열 수 없습니다

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
ko: %s(%s) 파일 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unknown MIME Type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: All Documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: This work is in the Public Domain
ko: 이 문서는 퍼블릭 도메인입니다

en: (%d of %d)
ko: (%d / %d)

en: of %d
ko: 전체 %d

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Not found, click to change search options
ko: 결과 없음, 옵션을 바꾸려면 누르십시오

en: Search options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: _Whole Words Only
ko: 전체 단어 일치(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_A)

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Failed to render page %d: %s
ko: %d페이지를 렌더링하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to render page %d
ko: %d페이지를 렌더링하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
ko: %d페이지의 섬네일을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
ko: %d페이지를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다: %s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
ko: 미리 보기를 준비하는 중입니다…

en: Finishing…
ko: 마치는 중입니다…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
ko: 미리 보기를 만드는 중: %d페이지(전체 %d)

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
ko: 인쇄할 준비하는 중입니다…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
ko: %d번 페이지를(전체 %d 페이지) 인쇄하는 중입니다…

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
ko: 인쇄 범위 선택 안에 아무 페이지도 없습니다

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Requested format is not supported by this printer.
ko: 요청한 형식은 이 프린터가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid page selection
ko: 페이지 선택이 잘못되었습니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Page Scaling:
ko: 페이지 크기 조절:

en: Shrink to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기

en: Fit to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지를 프린터 페이지에 맞춰 크기를 조정합니다. 다음 중 하나를 선택하십시오:
    
    • “없음”: 페이지 크기 조정을 하지 않습니다.
    
    • “인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기”: 인쇄 가능 영역보다 큰 페이지를 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.
    
    • “인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기”: 페이지를 필요에 따라 확대하거나 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.

en: Auto Rotate and Center
ko: 자동 회전 및 가운데 정렬

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지에 맞게 프린터 페이지 방향을 회전합니다. 문서 페이지는 프린터 페이지 가운데에 맞춥니다.

en: Select page size using document page size
ko: 문서 페이지 크기를 사용해 페이지 크기 선택

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
ko: 페이지를 문서 페이지와 같은 크기의 종이에 인쇄합니다.

en: Draw border around pages
ko: 페이지 주위에 테두리 그리기

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
ko: 참이면, 각 페이지 주위에 테두리를 그립니다.

en: Page Handling
ko: 페이지 처리

en: Scroll Up
ko: 위로

en: Scroll Down
ko: 아래로

en: Scroll View Up
ko: 뷰를 위로

en: Scroll View Down
ko: 뷰를 아래로

en: Document View
ko: 문서 보기

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to page
ko: 지정한 페이지로 이동

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Go to page %s
ko: %s 페이지로 이동

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
ko: “%2$s” 파일의 %1$s(으)로 이동

en: Go to file “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일로 이동

en: Launch %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Reset form
ko: 양식 다시 설정

en: Jump to page:
ko: 페이지로 이동:

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
ko: 프리젠테이션이 끝났습니다. 나가려면 esc 키를 누르십시오.

en: Delete the temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 삭제합니다

en: File specifying print settings
ko: 인쇄 설정을 지정하는 파일

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: File descriptor of input file
ko: 입력 파일의 파일 디스크립터

en: FD
ko: <FD>

en: MIME type of input file
ko: 입력 파일의 MIME 유형

en: TYPE
ko: <유형>

en: File descriptor of print settings file
ko: 인쇄 설정 파일의 파일 디스크립터

en: GNOME Document Previewer
ko: 그놈 문서 미리 보기

en: Select page or search in the outline
ko: 문서요약에서 페이지 선택 또는 검색

en: Select page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Failed to print document
ko: 문서를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다

en: Evince Document Viewer
ko: 에빈스 문서 보기

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
ko: 선택한 “%s” 프린터가 없습니다

en: Evince
ko: 에빈스

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Print this document
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Enlarge the document
ko: 문서를 늘여서 봅니다

en: Shrink the document
ko: 문서를 줄여서 봅니다

en: Reset zoom and make the page fit in the window
ko: 축소/확대 수준을 초기화하고 페이지를 창 크기에 맞춥니다

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Subject:
ko: 주제:

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Keywords:
ko: 검색어:

en: Producer:
ko: 만든 도구:

en: Creator:
ko: 만든이:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정 날짜:

en: Number of Pages:
ko: 페이지 수:

en: Optimized:
ko: 최적화:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

en: Contains Javascript:
ko: 자바스크립트 포함:

en: Paper Size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
ko: %s, 세로(%s)

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
ko: %s, 가로(%s)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: New Paragraph
ko: 새 문단

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Insert
ko: 입력

en: Cross
ko: 엑스표

en: Circle
ko: 동그라미

en: Markup type:
ko: 마크업 종류:

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Strike out
ko: 취소선

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Squiggly
ko: 구불구불

en: Annotation Properties
ko: 주석 속성

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Color:
ko: 색:

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도:

en: Initial window state:
ko: 최초 창 상태:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: Note text
ko: 메모 텍스트

en: Add text annotation
ko: 텍스트 주석 추가

en: Highlight text
ko: 강조 텍스트

en: Add highlight annotation
ko: 강조 주석 추가

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Go To
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지(_P)

en: _Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지(_N)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Auto_scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤(_S)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
ko: 그림 복사(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
ko: 첨부 열기(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 저장(_S)…

en: Annotation _Properties
ko: 주석 속성(_P)

en: R_emove Annotation
ko: 주석 제거(_E)

en: _Highlight Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 강조(_H)

en: Open Containing _Folder
ko: 들어 있는 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: First Page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Last Page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Remove Annotation
ko: 주석 제거

en: _Open Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 열기(_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Delete Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제(_D)

en: Search in the outline…
ko: 문서요약에서 검색…

en: Print this section…
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다…

en: Collapse all tree
ko: 모든 트리 축소

en: Expand all tree
ko: 모든 트리 확장

en: Expand all under this element
ko: 이 항목 아래 모든 항목을 확장합니다

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
ko: 이 문서는 잠겨있고 올바른 암호를 입력해야 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: _Unlock Document
ko: 문서 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Open an existing document
ko: 문서를 엽니다

en: Side pane
ko: 가장자리 창

en: Annotate the document
ko: 문서에 주석을 답니다

en: Annotate document
ko: 문서에 주석 달기

en: File options
ko: 파일 옵션

en: Set zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준 설정

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Send To…
ko: 보내기…

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Open a C_opy
ko: 복사물 열기(_O)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: Present as _Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼로 나타내기(_S)

en: _Continuous
ko: 연속(_C)

en: _Dual
ko: 두 페이지씩(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
ko: 홀수 페이지를 왼쪽에(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 넘기기

en: Ro_tate ⤵
ko: ⤵ 회전(_T)

en: Ni_ght Mode
ko: 야간 모드(_G)

en: Prop_erties
ko: 속성(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Document Viewer
ko: 문서 보기 정보(_A)

en: Select or set the zoom level of the document
ko: 문서의 확대/축소 수준을 선택하거나 설정합니다

en: Fit Pa_ge
ko: 페이지 맞춤(_G)

en: Fit _Width
ko: 너비 맞춤(_W)

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Password for document %s
ko: 문서 %s의 암호

en: Loading…
ko: 읽는 중…

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
ko: “%s” 문서가 잠겨있어서 열려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Password required
ko: 암호가 필요합니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
ko: 즉시 암호 잊기(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
ko: 로그아웃할 때까지 암호 저장(_L)

en: Remember _forever
ko: 계속 암호 기억(_F)

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Document License
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
ko: 글꼴 정보 모으는 중… %3d%%

en: Usage terms
ko: 사용 약관

en: Text License
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: Further Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Document contains no annotations
ko: 문서에 주석이 없습니다

en: Page %d
ko: 페이지 %d

en: No Comment
ko: 주석 없음

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: A file named “%s” already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: “%s” 파일이 이미 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file “%s” already exists. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: “%s” 파일이 이미 있습니다. 바꾸기를 선택하면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

note: Translators: This is the title for the sidebar pane that * shows the Outline or Table of Contents of the document.
en: Outline
ko: 문서요약

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
ko: 문서에서 단어나 문장을 찾습니다

en: Search not available for this document
ko: 이 문서에서 검색 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Supported Image Files
ko: 지원하는 그림 파일

en: The document contains no pages
ko: 문서에 페이지가 없습니다

en: The document contains only empty pages
ko: 문서에 빈 페이지만 들어 있습니다

en: Unable to open document “%s”.
ko: “%s” 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Loading document from “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 문서를 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: C_ancel
ko: 취소(_A)

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
ko: 문서를 다운로드하는 중입니다(%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
ko: 원격 파일을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.

en: Reloading document from %s
ko: 문서를 %s에서 다시 읽는 중입니다

en: Failed to reload document.
ko: 문서를 다시 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Saving document to %s
ko: 문서를 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: Saving attachment to %s
ko: 첨부를 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: Saving image to %s
ko: 그림을 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
ko: 파일을 “%s”(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
ko: 문서를 업로드하는 중입니다(%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
ko: 첨부를 업로드하는 중입니다(%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
ko: 그림을 업로드하는 중입니다(%d%%)

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Could not send current document
ko: 현재 문서를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: %d pending job in queue | %d pending jobs in queue
ko[0]: 큐에 밀린 인쇄 작업이 %d개 있습니다

en: Printing job “%s”
ko: 인쇄 작업 “%s”

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
ko: 문서에 내용을 채워 넣은 양식 입력 칸이 있습니다.

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
ko: 문서에 새 주석 또는 수정한 주석이 있습니다.

en: Reload document “%s”?
ko: “%s” 문서를 다시 읽을까요?

en: If you reload the document, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 문서를 다시 불러오면, 바뀐 내욜을 잃어버립니다.

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 “%s” 문서의 복사본을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 사본을 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐 내용을 잃어버립니다.

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Save a _Copy
ko: 복사물 저장(_C)

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 “%s” 인쇄 작업을 마칠 때까지 기다리시겠습니까?

note: TRANS: the singular form is not really used as n_print_jobs > 1 but some languages distinguish between different plurals forms, so the ngettext is needed.
en: There is %d print job active. Wait until print finishes before closing? | There are %d print jobs active. Wait until print finishes before closing?
ko[0]: 진행 중인 인쇄 작업이 %d개 있습니다. 닫기 전에 인쇄를 마칠 때까지 기다리시겠습니까?

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
ko: 창을 닫으면, 밀린 인쇄 작업은 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Cancel _print and Close
ko: 인쇄 취소 및 닫기(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
ko: 인쇄 후 닫기(_A)

en: Evince is a simple document viewer for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 간단한 문서 보기 프로그램입니다

en: Running in presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드로 실행 중입니다

en: The attachment could not be saved.
ko: 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable caret navigation?
ko: 캐럿 이동 모드를 사용합니까?

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
ko: F7을 누르면 캐럿 이동 모드를 켜거나 끕니다. 이 기능은 텍스트 페이지에 이동하는 커서를 놓아서 키보드를 이용해 텍스트 사이를 이동하거나 텍스트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 캐럿 이동 모드를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Don’t show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “%s”
ko: 보안 경고: 이 문서는 “%s” 파일 열기가 금지되었습니다.

en: Unable to open external link
ko: 외부 링크를 열 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
ko: 그림을 저장할 적당한 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be saved.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Unable to open attachment
ko: 첨부를 열 수 없습니다

en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 저장

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Password Required
ko: 암호 필요

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening, closing, saving and printing
ko: 열기, 닫기, 저장, 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
ko: 문서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a copy of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 복사본 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save a copy of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 복사본 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current document
ko: 현재 문서 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current document window
ko: 현재 문서 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload the document
ko: 현재 문서 다시 읽기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드 진입

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle sidebar
ko: 가장 자리 창 표시 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle caret navigation
ko: 캐럿 이동 모드 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selecting and copying text
ko: 텍스트 선택 및 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy highlighted text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all the text in a document
ko: 문서의 모든 텍스트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotating and zooming
ko: 회전 및 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees counter-clockwise
ko: 페이지를 90도 시계 반대 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees clockwise
ko: 페이지를 90도 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom 1∶1
ko: 원래 크기로

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in (alternative)
ko: 확대 (추가)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit page
ko: 페이지 맞춤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit width
ko: 너비 맞춤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic zoom
ko: 자동 줌

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Moving around the document
ko: 문서 안에서 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move around a page
ko: 페이지 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move up/down a page several lines at a time
ko: 페이지를 한번에 여러 줄 위/아래로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to page number
ko: 페이지 번호로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page (fast)
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동 (빠르게)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page (fast)
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동 (빠르게)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page visited
ko: 이미 살펴본 이전 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page visited
ko: 이미 살펴본 다음 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning/end of a page
ko: 페이지의 시작/끝으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning of the document
ko: 문서의 시작으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the end of the document
ko: 문서의 끝으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document view and handling
ko: 문서 보기 및 처리

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle night mode
ko: 야간 모드 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle continuous scrolling
ko: 연속 스크롤 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle dual page
ko: 양면 보기 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle odd pages left
ko: 왼쪽에 홀수 페이지 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document properties
ko: 문서 속성

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a post-it like note
ko: 메모지와 같은 메모를 추가합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight text
ko: 텍스트 강조

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Finding text
ko: 텍스트 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the search bar
ko: 검색 모음 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next search result
ko: 다음 검색 결과로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous search result
ko: 이전 검색 결과로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle primary menu
ko: 주 메뉴 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle black screen
ko: 빈 화면 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle white screen
ko: 흰 화면 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Touchpad gestures
ko: 터치패드 제스쳐

en: GNOME Document Viewer
ko: 그놈 문서 보기

en: Open a new window.
ko: 새 창을 엽니다.

en: The page label of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 레이블.

en: PAGE
ko: <페이지>

en: The page number of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 번호.

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: Named destination to display.
ko: 표시할 대상 위치의 이름.

en: DEST
ko: <대상>

en: Run evince in fullscreen mode
ko: 에빈스를 전체 화면 모드로 실행합니다

en: Run evince in presentation mode
ko: 에빈스를 프리젠테이션 모드로 실행합니다

en: Run evince as a previewer
ko: 에빈스를 미리 보기로 실행합니다

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
ko: 문서에서 찾을 단어나 문장

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: [FILE…]
ko: [파일...]
