evince master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (428 entries)

en: File is corrupted
zh_CN: 文件已损坏

en: Archive is encrypted
zh_CN: 归档己被加密

en: No supported images in archive
zh_CN: 归档中没有受支持的图片

en: No files in archive
zh_CN: 归档中没有文件

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_CN: 并不是漫画书 MIME 类型：%s

en: libarchive lacks support for this comic book’s compression, please contact your distributor
zh_CN: libarchive 缺少对此漫画书压缩算法的支持，请联系软件分发者

en: Can not get local path for archive
zh_CN: 无法获取归档的本地路径

en: Comic Books
zh_CN: 漫画书

en: Adds support for reading comic books
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读漫画的功能

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_CN: DjVu 文档的格式错误

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 此文档由多个文件组成，而这些文件中的一个或多个无法被访问。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_CN: DjVu 文档

en: Adds support for reading DjVu documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 DjVu 文档的功能

en: DVI document has incorrect format
zh_CN: DVI 文档的格式错误

en: DVI Documents
zh_CN: DVI 文档

en: Adds support for reading DVI documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 DVI 文档的功能

en: PDF Documents
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: Adds support for reading PDF Documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 PDF 文档的功能

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: translators: this is the document security state
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_CN: 未知字体类型

en: This document contains non-embedded fonts that are not from the PDF Standard 14 fonts. If the substitute fonts selected by fontconfig are not the same as the fonts used to create the PDF, the rendering may not be correct.
zh_CN: 该文档包含了未嵌入的字体，且字体并不是 PDF 原生支持的 14 种标准字体。如果由 fontconfig 选择的替代字体与创建 PDF 时所用字体不一致，渲染可能不太正确。

en: All fonts are either standard or embedded.
zh_CN: 全部字体皆为标准字体或嵌入字体。

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

note: translators: When a font type does not have encoding information or it is unknown.  Example: Encoding: None translators: Value for 'Page Scaling:' to not scale the document pages on printing translators: This is used when a document property does not have a value.  Examples: Author: None Keywords: N
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Embedded subset
zh_CN: 嵌入子集

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Not embedded
zh_CN: 未嵌入

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "Type 1 (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (One of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_CN: （14 种标准字体之一）

note: Translators: string starting with a space * because it is directly appended to the font * type. Example: * "TrueType (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)"
en:  (Not one of the Standard 14 Fonts)
zh_CN: （14 种标准字体范围之外）

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * Type 1 (One of the standard 14 Fonts) * Not embedded * Substituting with TeXGyreTermes-Regular * (/usr/share/textmf/.../texgyretermes-regular.otf)
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
    Substituting with <b>%s</b>
    (%s)
zh_CN: %s%s
    编码：%s
    %s
    替换为 <b>%s</b>
    （%s）

note: Translators: string is a concatenation of previous * translated strings to indicate the fonts properties * in a PDF document. * * Example: * TrueType (CID) * Encoding: Custom * Embedded subset
en: %s%s
    Encoding: %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s%s
    编码：%s
    %s

en: PostScript Documents
zh_CN: PostScript 文档

en: Adds support for reading PostScript documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 PostScript 文档的功能

en: Failed to load document “%s”
zh_CN: 载入文档“%s”失败

en: Failed to save document “%s”
zh_CN: 保存文档“%s”失败

en: TIFF Documents
zh_CN: TIFF 文档

en: Adds support for reading TIFF documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 TIFF 文档的功能

en: Invalid document
zh_CN: 无效的文档

en: XPS Documents
zh_CN: XPS 文档

en: Adds support for reading XPS documents
zh_CN: 增加支持阅读 XPS 文档的功能

note: Manually set name and icon
en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: View multi-page documents
zh_CN: 查看多页文档

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: pdf;ps;postscript;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;evince;
zh_CN: pdf;ps;postscript;dvi;xps;djvu;tiff;document;presentation;viewer;文档;演示;幻灯;查看器;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Override document restrictions
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制，比如限制复制或打印。

en: Automatically reload the document
zh_CN: 自动刷新文档

en: The document is automatically reloaded on file change.
zh_CN: 文件发生变化时自动刷新。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document
zh_CN: 最近用来打开或保存文档的目录 URI

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture
zh_CN: 最近用来保存图片的目录 URI

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_CN: 页缓存大小(MiB)

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_CN: 已渲染页面缓存的最大大小，限制最大缩放级别。

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
zh_CN: 显示一个对话框以确认用户想要使用键盘浏览。

en: Allow links to change the zoom level.
zh_CN: 允许链接调整缩放级别.

en: Check spelling when writing annotation notes or filling text forms.
zh_CN: 编写批注笔记或填写文本表单时检查拼写。

en: Show a side bar next to the document to help navigate the document.
zh_CN: 在文档旁边显示一个侧边栏来帮助导览文档。

en: Set the default zoom level to display a document.
zh_CN: 设置默认的缩放级别来显示一个文档。

en: Display the document as a continuous stream of pages instead of page at a time.
zh_CN: 将文档显示为持续的页面流而不是一次一页。

en: Show two pages side by side.
zh_CN: 并排显示两页。

en: Show the first page (odd page) on the left (when displaying two pages side by side)
zh_CN: 在左边显示首页（奇数页，当并排显示两页时）

en: Document viewer for popular document formats
zh_CN: 支持查看常见文档格式的查看器

en: A document viewer for the GNOME desktop. You can view, search or annotate documents in many different formats.
zh_CN: GNOME 文档查看器。你可以查看、搜索或注释不同格式的文档。

en: Evince supports documents in: PDF, PS, EPS, XPS, DjVu, TIFF, DVI (with SyncTeX), and Comic Books archives (CBR, CBT, CBZ, CB7).
zh_CN: 文档查看器（Evince）支持以下的文档格式：PDF、PS、EPS、XPS、DjVu、TIFF、DVI（带 SyncTex）以及漫画归档（CBR、CBT、CBZ、CB7）。

en: A clear, simple UI
zh_CN: 简洁明了的用户界面

en: Advanced highlighting and annotation
zh_CN: 高级突出显示和注释

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Preview before printing
zh_CN: 打印前预览

en: Couldn’t save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn’t open attachment “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持文件类型 %s (%s)

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_CN: 未知的 MIME 类型

en: All Documents
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录：%s

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_CN: 该项目在公有领域发行

en: (%d of %d)
zh_CN: （第 %d 页，共 %d 页）

en: of %d
zh_CN: 共 %d 页

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Not found, click to change search options
zh_CN: 字符未找到，请更改搜索选项

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: _Whole Words Only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(_W)

en: C_ase Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_A)

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找上一个搜索字符串

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找下一个搜索字符串

en: Failed to render page %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法渲染第 %d 页：%s

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_CN: 无法渲染第 %d 页

en: Failed to create thumbnail for page %d
zh_CN: 无法为第 %d 页创建缩略图

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_CN: 打印页面 %d 失败： %s

note: Initial state
en: Preparing preview…
zh_CN: 正在准备预览…

en: Finishing…
zh_CN: 完成中…

en: Generating preview: page %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在生成预览：第 %d 页，共 %d 页

note: Initial state
en: Preparing to print…
zh_CN: 正在准备打印…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %d 页，共 %d 页…

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_CN: 您选择的打印范围不包括任何页面

note: translators: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Requested format is not supported by this printer.
zh_CN: 该打印机不支持此要求的格式。

en: Invalid page selection
zh_CN: 无效的页面选择

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Page Scaling:
zh_CN: 页面缩放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_CN: 缩小至可打印区域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_CN: 适合于打印区域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • “None”: No page scaling is performed.
    
    • “Shrink to Printable Area”: Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • “Fit to Printable Area”: Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_CN: 缩放文档页面以适应选中的打印页面。从下列中选择一个：
    
    • “无”：不执行页面缩放
    
    • “缩小至可打印区域”：缩小大于可打印区域的文档页面以使打印页面的可打印区域合适。
    
    • “适合于打印区域”：按要求缩小或放大文档页面以使打印页面的可打印区域合适。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_CN: 自动旋转并居中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_CN: 旋转每个页面的打印机页面方向以匹配每个文档页面的方向。文档页面将在打印机页面内居中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_CN: 使用文档页面大小选定页面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_CN: 当启用时，每页将打印于跟文档页面同样大小的纸张上。

en: Draw border around pages
zh_CN: 绘制页面边框

en: When enabled, a border will be drawn around each page.
zh_CN: 启用后，将为每个页面绘制边框。

en: Page Handling
zh_CN: 页面处理

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll View Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动视图

en: Scroll View Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动视图

en: Document View
zh_CN: 文档视图

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page
zh_CN: 转到指定页

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Go to page %s
zh_CN: 转到第 %s 页

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%2$s”的 %1$s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%s”

en: Launch %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s

en: Reset form
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Jump to page:
zh_CN: 跳到页面：

en: End of presentation. Press Esc or click to exit.
zh_CN: 演示文稿结束。按 Esc 键或单击退出。

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_CN: 删除临时文件

en: File specifying print settings
zh_CN: 指定打印设置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: File descriptor of input file
zh_CN: 输入文件的文件描述符

en: MIME type of input file
zh_CN: 输入文件的文件类型

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: File descriptor of print settings file
zh_CN: 打印设置文件的文件描述符

en: GNOME Document Previewer
zh_CN: GNOME 文档预览器

en: Select page or search in the outline
zh_CN: 选择页面或在大纲中搜索

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Failed to print document
zh_CN: 打印文档失败

en: Evince Document Viewer
zh_CN: Evince 文档查看器

en: The selected printer “%s” could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到选中的打印机“%s”

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Print this document
zh_CN: 打印此文档

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Enlarge the document
zh_CN: 放大文档

en: Shrink the document
zh_CN: 缩小文档

en: Reset zoom and make the page fit in the window
zh_CN: 重置缩放并使页面适应窗口

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

en: Producer:
zh_CN: 制作者：

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改于：

en: Number of Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Optimized:
zh_CN: 优化：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

en: Contains Javascript:
zh_CN: 包含 Javascript：

en: Paper Size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_CN: %.0f x %.0f 毫米

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_CN: %.2f x %.2f 英寸

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_CN: %s，纵向（%s）

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4), second placeholder is the paper size (eg. 297x210 mm)
en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_CN: %s，横向（%s）

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: New Paragraph
zh_CN: 新段落

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Markup type:
zh_CN: 标记类型：

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Strike out
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Squiggly
zh_CN: 弯曲的

en: Annotation Properties
zh_CN: 注释属性

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Initial window state:
zh_CN: 初始窗口状态：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: Note text
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Add text annotation
zh_CN: 添加文本注释

en: Highlight text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Add highlight annotation
zh_CN: 添加高亮注释

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Go To
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: _Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页(_P)

en: _Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(_N)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Auto_scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚屏(_S)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_I)

en: _Open Attachment
zh_CN: 打开附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_CN: 保存附件为(_S)…

en: Annotation _Properties
zh_CN: 注释属性(_p)

en: R_emove Annotation
zh_CN: 移除注释(_R)

en: _Highlight Selected Text
zh_CN: 高亮选中文本(_H)

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(_F)

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Remove Annotation
zh_CN: 去掉注释

en: _Open Bookmark
zh_CN: 打开书签(_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签(_R)

en: _Delete Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签(_D)

en: Search in the outline…
zh_CN: 在大纲中搜索…

en: Print this section…
zh_CN: 打印此章节…

en: Collapse all tree
zh_CN: 折叠所有树

en: Expand all tree
zh_CN: 展开所有树

en: Expand all under this element
zh_CN: 展开此元素下的所有内容

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
zh_CN: 文档已被锁定，只能在输入正确的密码之后才能读取。

en: _Unlock Document
zh_CN: 取消文档锁定(_U)

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开已有文档

en: Side pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Annotate the document
zh_CN: 批注文档

en: Annotate document
zh_CN: 批注文档

en: File options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: Set zoom level
zh_CN: 设置缩放级别

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Send To…
zh_CN: 发送至…

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Open a C_opy
zh_CN: 打开副本(_O)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: Present as _Slideshow
zh_CN: 以幻灯片呈现(_S)

en: _Continuous
zh_CN: 连续(_C)

en: _Dual
zh_CN: 双页(_D)

en: _Odd Pages Left
zh_CN: 奇数页在左侧(_O)

en: Right to Left Document
zh_CN: 从右至左文档

en: Ro_tate ⤵
zh_CN: 旋转 ⤵(_T)

en: Ni_ght Mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式(_G)

en: Prop_erties
zh_CN: 属性(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Document Viewer
zh_CN: 关于文档查看器(_A)

en: Select or set the zoom level of the document
zh_CN: 选择或设置文档的缩放级别

en: Fit Pa_ge
zh_CN: 适合页面(_G)

en: Fit _Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度(_W)

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Password for document %s
zh_CN: 文档 %s 的密码

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_CN: 文档“%s”已载入，但在打开之前需要密码。

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
zh_CN: 记住密码直到注销(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Document License
zh_CN: 文档许可证

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
zh_CN: 正在搜集字体信息……%3d%%

en: Usage terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Text License
zh_CN: 文本许可证

en: Further Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Document contains no annotations
zh_CN: 此文档不含注释

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: No Comment
zh_CN: 无注释

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 批注

en: A file named “%s” already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%s”的文件。您要替换这个文件吗？

en: The file “%s” already exists. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。替换该文件将覆盖其内容。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

note: Translators: This is the title for the sidebar pane that * shows the Outline or Table of Contents of the document.
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_CN: 在文档中查找单词或短语

en: Search not available for this document
zh_CN: 搜索不适用于此文档

en: Supported Image Files
zh_CN: 支持的图像文件

en: The document contains no pages
zh_CN: 此文档不含页面

en: The document contains only empty pages
zh_CN: 这个文档只包含空页面

en: Unable to open document “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法打开文档“%s”。

en: Loading document from “%s”
zh_CN: 正在从“%s”载入文档

en: C_ancel
zh_CN: 取消(_A)

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在下载文档 (%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
zh_CN: 载入远程文档失败。

en: Reloading document from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 重新载入文档

en: Failed to reload document.
zh_CN: 重新载入文档失败。

en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Saving document to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存文档到 %s

en: Saving attachment to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存附件到 %s

en: Saving image to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存图片到 %s

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
zh_CN: 文件无法另存为“%s”。

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在上传文档 (%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在上传附件 (%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在上传图片 (%d%%)

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

en: Could not send current document
zh_CN: 无法保存当前文档

en: %d pending job in queue | %d pending jobs in queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有 %d 个等待执行的任务

en: Printing job “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打印任务“%s”

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out.
zh_CN: 文档含已填写表单。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations.
zh_CN: 文档含新的或修改过的批注。

en: Reload document “%s”?
zh_CN: 要重新载入文档“%s”吗？

en: If you reload the document, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果重新载入文档，修改将会永久丢失。

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存文档“%s”的副本吗？

en: If you don’t save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存副本，修改将会永久丢失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: Save a _Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_C)

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
zh_CN: 等待打印任务“%s”完成后再关闭吗？

note: TRANS: the singular form is not really used as n_print_jobs > 1 but some languages distinguish between different plurals forms, so the ngettext is needed.
en: There is %d print job active. Wait until print finishes before closing? | There are %d print jobs active. Wait until print finishes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 项活动的打印任务。等待打印完成后再关闭吗？

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_CN: 如果你关闭该窗口，正在等待执行的打印任务将不会被打印。

en: Cancel _print and Close
zh_CN: 取消打印并关闭(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
zh_CN: 打印后关闭(_A)

en: © 1996–2023 The Evince document viewer authors
zh_CN: © 1996–2023 Evince 文档查看器作者

en: Evince is a simple document viewer for GNOME
zh_CN: Evince 是 GNOME 环境下的简易文档查看器

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存附件。

en: Enable caret navigation?
zh_CN: 启用光标浏览？

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
zh_CN: 按下 F7 可以打开或关闭光标浏览功能。这个功能会在文字页面中显示一个可移动光标，允许您用键盘四处移动并选择文字。您想要启用光标浏览吗？

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示这条信息

en: Security alert: this document has been prevented from opening the file “%s”
zh_CN: 安全提示：已禁止文档打开文件 “%s”

en: Unable to open external link
zh_CN: 无法打开外部链接

en: Couldn’t find appropriate format to save image
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的格式来保存图像

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_CN: 无法打开附件

en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening, closing, saving and printing
zh_CN: 打开、关闭、保存和打印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
zh_CN: 打开文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a copy of the current document
zh_CN: 打开当前文档的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save a copy of the current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档的副本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current document
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current document window
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload the document
zh_CN: 重新载入文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter presentation mode
zh_CN: 进入放映模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle caret navigation
zh_CN: 切换插入光标导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selecting and copying text
zh_CN: 选择并复制文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy highlighted text
zh_CN: 复制高亮文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all the text in a document
zh_CN: 选择文档中的所有文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotating and zooming
zh_CN: 旋转和缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转页面 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate the page 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转页面 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom 1∶1
zh_CN: 缩放 1:1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in (alternative)
zh_CN: 放大（另类）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit page
zh_CN: 适合页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Automatic zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Moving around the document
zh_CN: 在文档中导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move around a page
zh_CN: 在页面中导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move up/down a page several lines at a time
zh_CN: 在页面中一次性上下移动数行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to page number
zh_CN: 转到指定页码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page (fast)
zh_CN: 转到上一页（快）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page (fast)
zh_CN: 转到下一页（快）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous page visited
zh_CN: 转到访问过的上一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next page visited
zh_CN: 转到访问过的下一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning/end of a page
zh_CN: 转到页面起始处/末尾处

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the beginning of the document
zh_CN: 转到文档起始处

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the end of the document
zh_CN: 转到文档末尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document view and handling
zh_CN: 文档视图和处理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle night mode
zh_CN: 切换夜间模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle continuous scrolling
zh_CN: 切换连续滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle dual page
zh_CN: 切换双页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle odd pages left
zh_CN: 切换奇数页在左

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a post-it like note
zh_CN: 添加便签式笔记

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Finding text
zh_CN: 正在查找搜索字符串

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next search result
zh_CN: 转到下一个搜索结果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous search result
zh_CN: 转到上一个搜索结果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle primary menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation mode
zh_CN: 放映模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle black screen
zh_CN: 切换黑屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle white screen
zh_CN: 切换白屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Touchpad gestures
zh_CN: 触摸板手势

en: GNOME Document Viewer
zh_CN: GNOME 文档查看器

en: Open a new window.
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口。

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页标签。

en: PAGE
zh_CN: 页面

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页编号。

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 页号

en: Named destination to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的已命名目标。

en: DEST
zh_CN: 目标

en: Run evince in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式运行文档查看器

en: Run evince in presentation mode
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行文档查看器

en: Run evince as a previewer
zh_CN: 以预览模式运行文档查看器

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
zh_CN: 文档中待查找的单词或短语

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件…]
