evolution-data-server 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1483 entries)

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CardDAV address book
zh_TW: 給定的 URL「%s」未參考 CardDAV 通訊錄

en: Server didn’t return object’s href
zh_TW: 伺服器未回傳物件的連結 (href)

en: Server didn’t return object’s ETag
zh_TW: 伺服器未回傳物件之 ETag

en: Received object is not a valid vCard
zh_TW: 接收到的物件不是有效的 vCard

en: Missing information about vCard URL, local cache is possibly incomplete or broken. Remove it, please.
zh_TW: 遺失 vCard URL 的資訊，可能是因為本機快取不完整或者損壞。請移除快取。

en: Object to save is not a valid vCard
zh_TW: 要儲存的物件不是個有效的 vCard

en: Failed to remove file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 移除檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to make directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」：%s

en: Failed to create hardlink for resource “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資源「%s」的硬連結：%s

en: No UID in the contact
zh_TW: 在連絡人中沒有 UID

en: Conflicting UIDs found in added contacts
zh_TW: 在加入的連絡人中發現衝突的 UID

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Tried to modify contact “%s” with out of sync revision
zh_TW: 嘗試不使用同步修訂來修改連絡人「%s」

en: Contact “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人「%s」

en: Query “%s” not supported
zh_TW: 查詢「%s」不支援

en: Invalid Query “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的查詢「%s」

en: Requested to delete an unrelated cursor
zh_TW: 已要求刪除無關的游標

en: Failed to rename old database from “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法將舊資料庫「%s」重新命名為「%s」： %s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

note: Translators: An error message shown to a user when trying to do an * operation on the LDAP address book which is not connected to the server
en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Failed to bind using either v3 or v2 binds
zh_TW: 無法使用 v3 或 v2 的 binds 來綁定

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在重新連接 LDAP 伺服器…

en: Invalid DN syntax
zh_TW: 無效的 DN 語法

en: LDAP error 0x%x (%s)
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤 0x%x (%s)

en: %s: NULL returned from ldap_first_entry
zh_TW: %s：從 ldap_first_entry 傳回 NULL

en: %s: Unhandled result type %d returned
zh_TW: %s：傳回未處理的類型 %d

en: %s: Unhandled search result type %d returned
zh_TW: %s：傳回未處理的搜尋結果類型 %d

en: LDAP contact lists cannot be empty.
zh_TW: LDAP 聯絡人清單不得為空。

en: Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but one member could not be recognized. | Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but %d members could not be recognized.
zh_TW[0]: LDAP 通訊簿的聯絡人清單需要每個號碼都來自同個 LDAP 通訊簿，但無法識別 %d 名成員。

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
zh_TW: 正在接收 LDAP 搜尋結果…

en: Error performing search
zh_TW: 進行搜尋時發生錯誤

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
zh_TW: 下載連絡人 (%d)…

en: Refreshing…
zh_TW: 正在重新整理…

en: The backend does not support bulk additions
zh_TW: 後端不支援大量增加

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在新增連絡人至 LDAP 伺服器…

en: The backend does not support bulk modifications
zh_TW: 後端不支援大量修改

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在修改 LDAP 伺服器中的連絡人…

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
zh_TW: 正在移除 LDAP 伺服器中的連絡人…

en: Failed to get the DN for user “%s”
zh_TW: 無法擷取 DN 給使用者「%s」

en: No such book
zh_TW: 沒有這個通訊錄

en: Contact not found
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人

en: Contact ID already exists
zh_TW: 連絡人 ID 已經存在

en: No such source
zh_TW: 沒有這個來源

en: No space
zh_TW: 沒有空間

note: Dummy row as EContactField starts from 1
en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 獨特的 ID

note: FILE_AS is not really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can generate its value if necessary in the getter Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * preferred user's description (or display name) of the contact. Note 'File' is a verb here.
en: File Under
zh_TW: 歸檔為

note: URI of the book to which the contact belongs to
en: Book UID
zh_TW: 通訊錄 UID

note: Name fields FN isn't really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can set the N property (since evo 1.4 works fine with * vcards that don't even have a N attribute.  *sigh*)
en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

note: Email fields
en: Email 1
zh_TW: 電子郵件 1

en: Email 2
zh_TW: 電子郵件 2

en: Email 3
zh_TW: 電子郵件 3

en: Email 4
zh_TW: 電子郵件 4

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 寄件者

note: Address Labels
en: Home Address Label
zh_TW: 住家地址標籤

en: Work Address Label
zh_TW: 工作地址標籤

en: Other Address Label
zh_TW: 其他地址標籤

note: Phone fields
en: Assistant Phone
zh_TW: 助理電話

en: Business Phone
zh_TW: 商務電話

en: Business Phone 2
zh_TW: 商務電話 2

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 商務傅真

en: Callback Phone
zh_TW: 回撥電話

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 汽車電話

en: Company Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 住家電話 2

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Other Phone
zh_TW: 其它電話

en: Other Fax
zh_TW: 其它傳真

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Primary Phone
zh_TW: 主要電話

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電報

note: Organizational fields
en: Organization
zh_TW: 團體

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 團體單位

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Manager
zh_TW: 主管

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

note: Web fields
en: Homepage URL
zh_TW: 首頁 URL

en: Weblog URL
zh_TW: 網誌 URL

note: Contact categories
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

note: Collaboration fields
en: Calendar URI
zh_TW: 行事曆 URI

en: Free/Busy URL
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌 URL

en: ICS Calendar
zh_TW: ICS 行事曆

en: Video Conferencing URL
zh_TW: 視訊會議 URL

note: Misc fields
en: Spouse’s Name
zh_TW: 配偶姓名

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: AIM 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: AIM 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: GroupWise 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: GroupWise 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: Jabber Home ID 1
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 ID 1

en: Jabber Home ID 2
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 ID 2

en: Jabber Home ID 3
zh_TW: Jabber 家用 ID 3

en: Jabber Work ID 1
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 ID 1

en: Jabber Work ID 2
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 ID 2

en: Jabber Work ID 3
zh_TW: Jabber 工作 ID 3

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: Yahoo!家用螢幕名稱 3

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: Yahoo!工作螢幕名稱 3

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
zh_TW: MSN 家用螢幕名稱 3

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
zh_TW: MSN 工作螢幕名稱 3

en: ICQ Home ID 1
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 ID 1

en: ICQ Home ID 2
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 ID 2

en: ICQ Home ID 3
zh_TW: ICQ 家用 ID 3

en: ICQ Work ID 1
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 ID 1

en: ICQ Work ID 2
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 ID 2

en: ICQ Work ID 3
zh_TW: ICQ 工作 ID 3

note: Last modified time
en: Last Revision
zh_TW: 上次改版

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * virtual field, which returns either name of the contact or the organization * name, recognized by multiple other fields, where the first filled is used.
en: Name or Org
zh_TW: 姓名或組織

note: Address fields
en: Address List
zh_TW: 地址列表

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Other Address
zh_TW: 其它地址

note: Contact categories
en: Category List
zh_TW: 分類列表

note: Photo/Logo
en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a name * of the contact, as specified in http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6350#section-6.2.2
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Email List
zh_TW: 電子郵件列表

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Screen Name List
zh_TW: AIM 螢幕名稱列表

en: GroupWise ID List
zh_TW: GroupWise ID 列表

en: Jabber ID List
zh_TW: Jabber ID 列表

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
zh_TW: Yahoo!螢幕名稱列表

en: MSN Screen Name List
zh_TW: MSN 螢幕名稱列表

en: ICQ ID List
zh_TW: ICQ ID 列表

en: Wants HTML Mail
zh_TW: 需要 HTML 郵件

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * field describing whether it's a Contact list (list of email addresses) or a * regular contact for one person/organization/...
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a flag * used to determine whether when sending to Contact lists the addresses should be * shown or not to other recipients - basically whether to use BCC field or CC * message header when sending messages to this Contact list.
en: List Shows Addresses
zh_TW: 列表顯示位址

en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

note: Security fields
en: X.509 Certificate
zh_TW: X.509 憑證

en: PGP Certificate
zh_TW: PGP 憑證

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 1
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 家用 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 2
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 家用 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 3
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 家用 ID 3

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 1
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 2
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 3
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 工作 ID 3

en: Gadu-Gadu ID List
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu ID 列表

note: Geo information
en: Geographic Information
zh_TW: 地理資訊

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Skype Home Name 1
zh_TW: Skype 住家名稱 1

en: Skype Home Name 2
zh_TW: Skype 住家名稱 2

en: Skype Home Name 3
zh_TW: Skype 住家名稱 3

en: Skype Work Name 1
zh_TW: Skype 工作名稱 1

en: Skype Work Name 2
zh_TW: Skype 工作名稱 2

en: Skype Work Name 3
zh_TW: Skype 工作名稱 3

en: Skype Name List
zh_TW: Skype 名稱列表

en: SIP address
zh_TW: SIP 位址

en: Google Talk Home Name 1
zh_TW: Google Talk 住家名稱 1

en: Google Talk Home Name 2
zh_TW: Google Talk 住家名稱 2

en: Google Talk Home Name 3
zh_TW: Google Talk 住家名稱 3

en: Google Talk Work Name 1
zh_TW: Google Talk 工作名稱 1

en: Google Talk Work Name 2
zh_TW: Google Talk 工作名稱 2

en: Google Talk Work Name 3
zh_TW: Google Talk 工作名稱 3

en: Google Talk Name List
zh_TW: Google Talk 名稱列表

en: Twitter Name List
zh_TW: Twitter 名稱列表

en: Matrix Home ID 1
zh_TW: Matrix 家用 ID 1

en: Matrix Home ID 2
zh_TW: Matrix 家用 ID 2

en: Matrix Home ID 3
zh_TW: Matrix 家用 ID 3

en: Matrix Work ID 1
zh_TW: Matrix 工作 ID 1

en: Matrix Work ID 2
zh_TW: Matrix 工作 ID 2

en: Matrix Work ID 3
zh_TW: Matrix 工作 ID 3

en: Matrix ID List
zh_TW: Matrix ID 列表

en: Unnamed List
zh_TW: 未命名的列表

en: The library was built without phone number support.
zh_TW: 程式庫組建時未加入電話號碼支援。

en: The phone number parser reported a yet unknown error code.
zh_TW: 電話號碼分析器回報了不明的錯誤代碼。

en: Not a phone number
zh_TW: 不是電話號碼

en: Invalid country calling code
zh_TW: 無效的國家呼叫代碼

en: Remaining text after the country calling code is too short for a phone number
zh_TW: 國碼後的文字太短，不足電話號碼的長度

en: Text is too short for a phone number
zh_TW: 文字太短，不符合電話號碼格式

en: Text is too long for a phone number
zh_TW: 文字太長，不符合電話號碼格式

en: Unknown book property “%s”
zh_TW: 不明的通訊錄屬性「%s」

en: Cannot change value of book property “%s”
zh_TW: 不能改變通訊錄屬性「%s」的數值

en: Unable to connect to “%s”:
zh_TW: 無法連線至「%s」：

en: Client disappeared
zh_TW: 客戶端已消失

en: Addressbook backend does not support cursors
zh_TW: 通訊簿後端不支援游標

en: Error introspecting unknown summary field “%s”
zh_TW: 插補不明的摘要欄位「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing regular expression
zh_TW: 解析正規表示式時發生錯誤

en: Insufficient memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Invalid contact field “%d” specified in summary
zh_TW: 在摘要中指定了無效的連絡人欄位「%d」

en: Contact field “%s” of type “%s” specified in summary, but only boolean, string and string list field types are supported
zh_TW: 在摘要中指定了類型「%2$s」的連絡人欄位「%1$s」，但是只支援布林值、字串及字串列表欄位類型

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. vcards cannot be returned.
zh_TW: 完整搜尋連絡人未儲存於快取。不能傳回 vcard。

en: Query contained unsupported elements
zh_TW: 查詢包含了不支援的元素

en: Invalid Query
zh_TW: 無效的查詢

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
zh_TW: 完整搜尋連絡人未儲存於快取。因此只支援摘要查詢。

en: Invalid query
zh_TW: 無效的查詢

en: Full vcards are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
zh_TW: 完整 vcard 未儲存於快取。因此只支援摘要查詢。

en: Unable to remove the db file: errno %d
zh_TW: 無法移除 db 檔案：錯誤 %d

en: Only summary queries are supported by EbSdbCursor
zh_TW: EbSdbCursor 只支援摘要查詢。

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSdbCursor
zh_TW: 必須選擇至少一項排序欄位使用 EbSdbCursor

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not in the summary
zh_TW: 不能排序不在摘要中的欄位

en: Cannot sort by a field which may have multiple values
zh_TW: 不能排序可能含有多重數值的欄位

en: Tried to step a cursor in reverse, but cursor is already at the beginning of the contact list
zh_TW: 嘗試反向推進游標，但是游標已在連絡人列表的開頭

en: Tried to step a cursor forwards, but cursor is already at the end of the contact list
zh_TW: 嘗試推進游標，但是游標已在連絡人列表的結尾

en: Unsupported contact field “%d” specified in summary
zh_TW: 在摘要中指定了不支援的連絡人欄位「%d」

en: Invalid query: %s
zh_TW: 無效的查詢：%s

en: Invalid query for a book cursor
zh_TW: 無效的書籍游標查詢

en: Can’t open database %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s 資料庫：%s

en: Object “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」物件

en: Object with extra “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到包含延伸項目的物件「%s」

en: Search by email not supported
zh_TW: 不支援通過電子郵件搜尋

en: No email address provided
zh_TW: 未提供電子郵件位址

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use a cursor
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個排序欄位才能使用游標

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not a string type
zh_TW: 不能排序不是字串類型的欄位

en: Preloaded object for UID “%s” is invalid
zh_TW: UID「%s」的預載物件無效

en: Received object for UID “%s” is invalid
zh_TW: 從 UID「%s」接收到的物件無效

en: Refresh skipped due to enabled Power Saver mode. Disable Power Saver mode and repeat the action.
zh_TW: 由於啟用了省電模式，重新整理已略過。停用省電模式並重複該操作。

en: Failed to create cache “%s”:
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」快取：

en: Cannot upgrade contacts database from a legacy database with more than one addressbook. Delete one of the entries in the “folders” table first.
zh_TW: 有一個以上通訊錄時不能從傳統資料庫升級連絡人資料庫。請先在「folders」表格中刪除其中一個項目。

en: Invalid query for EbSqlCursor
zh_TW: EbSqlCursor 的無效查詢

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSqlCursor
zh_TW: 要使用 EbSqlCursor 您必須指定至少一個排序欄位

en: Invalid query:
zh_TW: 無效查詢：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot open book:
zh_TW: 不能開啟通訊錄：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot refresh address book:
zh_TW: 不能重新整理通訊錄：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact:
zh_TW: 不能取得連絡人：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact list:
zh_TW: 不能取得連絡人列表：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact list uids:
zh_TW: 不能取得連絡人列表 uid：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot add contact:
zh_TW: 不能加入連絡人：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot modify contacts:
zh_TW: 不能修改連絡人：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot remove contacts:
zh_TW: 不能移除連絡人：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot find email address:
zh_TW: 找不到電子郵件位址：

en: Cursor does not support setting the search expression
zh_TW: 游標不支援設定搜尋正規表示式

en: Cursor does not support step
zh_TW: 游標並不支援步進

en: Cursor does not support alphabetic indexes
zh_TW: 游標不支援字母排列索引

en: Unrecognized cursor origin
zh_TW: 無法辨識的游標原始

en: Out of sync revision while moving cursor
zh_TW: 當移動游標時用盡同步修訂版

en: Alphabetic index was set for incorrect locale
zh_TW: 字母排序索引設定了不正確地區

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CalDAV calendar
zh_TW: 給定的 URL「%s」未參考 CalDAV 行事曆

en: Missing information about component URL, local cache is possibly incomplete or broken. Remove it, please.
zh_TW: 遺失元件 URL 的資訊，可能是因為本機快取不完整或者損壞。請移除快取。

en: Failed to parse response data
zh_TW: 無法解析回應資料

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthday: %s
zh_TW: 生日：%s

en: Anniversary: %s
zh_TW: 紀念日：%s

en: Cannot get URI
zh_TW: 無法取得 URI

en: Cannot save calendar data: Malformed URI.
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆資料：URI 的格式不正確。

en: Cannot save calendar data
zh_TW: 不能儲存行事曆資料

en: Cannot parse ISC file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法解析 ISC 檔案「%s」

en: File “%s” is not a VCALENDAR component
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」非有效 VCALENDAR 元件

note: FIXME This should be doable once all the recurid stuff is done
en: Unsupported method
zh_TW: 不支援的方法

en: URI not set
zh_TW: 未設定 URI

en: Malformed URI “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 格式不良的 URI「%s」：%s

en: Bad file format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案格式。

en: Not a calendar.
zh_TW: 並非行事曆。

en: Could not retrieve weather data
zh_TW: 無法取得天氣資料

en: Weather: Fog
zh_TW: 天氣：起霧

en: Weather: Cloudy Night
zh_TW: 天氣：多雲的夜晚

en: Weather: Cloudy
zh_TW: 天氣：多雲

en: Weather: Overcast
zh_TW: 天氣：多雲

en: Weather: Showers
zh_TW: 天氣：陣雨

en: Weather: Snow
zh_TW: 天氣：下雪

en: Weather: Clear Night
zh_TW: 天氣：晴朗的夜晚

en: Weather: Sunny
zh_TW: 天氣：艷陽

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 天氣：雷暴

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: Could not create cache file
zh_TW: 無法建構快取檔案

en: Could not create cache file:
zh_TW: 無法建立快取檔案：

en: New note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

en: No such calendar
zh_TW: 無此行事曆

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Invalid object
zh_TW: 無效的物件

en: Unknown user
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: Object ID already exists
zh_TW: 物件 ID 已存在

en: Invalid range
zh_TW: 無效的範圍

en: Unknown calendar property “%s”
zh_TW: 不明的行事曆屬性「%s」

en: Cannot change value of calendar property “%s”
zh_TW: 不能改變行事曆屬性「%s」的數值

en: Untitled appointment
zh_TW: 未命名的約會

en: 1st
zh_TW: 1日

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 2日

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 3日

en: 4th
zh_TW: 4日

en: 5th
zh_TW: 5日

en: 6th
zh_TW: 6日

en: 7th
zh_TW: 7日

en: 8th
zh_TW: 8日

en: 9th
zh_TW: 9日

en: 10th
zh_TW: 10日

en: 11th
zh_TW: 11日

en: 12th
zh_TW: 12日

en: 13th
zh_TW: 13日

en: 14th
zh_TW: 14日

en: 15th
zh_TW: 15日

en: 16th
zh_TW: 16日

en: 17th
zh_TW: 17日

en: 18th
zh_TW: 18日

en: 19th
zh_TW: 19日

en: 20th
zh_TW: 20日

en: 21st
zh_TW: 21日

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 22日

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 23日

en: 24th
zh_TW: 24日

en: 25th
zh_TW: 25日

en: 26th
zh_TW: 26日

en: 27th
zh_TW: 27日

en: 28th
zh_TW: 28日

en: 29th
zh_TW: 29日

en: 30th
zh_TW: 30日

en: 31st
zh_TW: 31日

en: every day forever | every %d days forever
zh_TW[0]: 永遠每 %d 天

en: Every day forever | Every %d days forever
zh_TW[0]: 永遠每 %d 天

en: every day | every %d days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 天

en: Every day | Every %d days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 天

en: every week | every %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 週

en: Every week | Every %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 週

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Sunday
zh_TW: 在週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Sunday
zh_TW: 、週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Sunday
zh_TW: 和週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Monday
zh_TW: 在週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Monday
zh_TW: 、週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Monday
zh_TW: 和週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Tuesday
zh_TW: 在週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Tuesday
zh_TW: 、週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Tuesday
zh_TW: 和週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Wednesday
zh_TW: 在週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Wednesday
zh_TW: 、週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Wednesday
zh_TW: 和週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Thursday
zh_TW: 在週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Thursday
zh_TW: 、週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Thursday
zh_TW: 和週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Friday
zh_TW: 週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Friday
zh_TW: 、週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Friday
zh_TW: 和週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Saturday
zh_TW: 在週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Saturday
zh_TW: 、週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Saturday
zh_TW: 和週六

en: every month | every %d months
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 個月

en: Every month | Every %d months
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 個月

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Sunday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Monday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Tuesday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Wednesday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Thursday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Friday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Saturday
zh_TW: 在最後一個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 1st day
zh_TW: 在第一天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 2nd day
zh_TW: 在第二天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 3rd day
zh_TW: 在第三天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 4th day
zh_TW: 在第四天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 5th day
zh_TW: 在第五天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 6th day
zh_TW: 在第六天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 7th day
zh_TW: 在第七天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 8th day
zh_TW: 在第八天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 9th day
zh_TW: 在第九天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 10th day
zh_TW: 在第十天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 11th day
zh_TW: 在第十一天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 12th day
zh_TW: 在第十二天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 13th day
zh_TW: 在第十三天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 14th day
zh_TW: 在第十四天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 15th day
zh_TW: 在第十五天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 16th day
zh_TW: 在第十六天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 17th day
zh_TW: 在第十七天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 18th day
zh_TW: 在第十八天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 19th day
zh_TW: 在第十九天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 20th day
zh_TW: 在第二十天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 21st day
zh_TW: 在第二十一天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 22nd day
zh_TW: 在第二十二天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 23rd day
zh_TW: 在第二十三天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 24th day
zh_TW: 在第二十四天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 25th day
zh_TW: 在第二十五天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 26th day
zh_TW: 在第二十六天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 27th day
zh_TW: 在第二十七天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 28th day
zh_TW: 在第二十八天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 29th day
zh_TW: 在第二十九天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 30th day
zh_TW: 在第三十天

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 31st day
zh_TW: 在第三十一天

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Monday
zh_TW: 在第一個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Monday
zh_TW: 在第二個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Monday
zh_TW: 在第三個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Monday
zh_TW: 在第四個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Monday
zh_TW: 在第五個週一

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Tuesday
zh_TW: 在第一個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Tuesday
zh_TW: 在第二個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Tuesday
zh_TW: 在第三個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Tuesday
zh_TW: 在第四個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Tuesday
zh_TW: 在第五個週二

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Wednesday
zh_TW: 在第一個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Wednesday
zh_TW: 在第二個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Wednesday
zh_TW: 在第三個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Wednesday
zh_TW: 在第四個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Wednesday
zh_TW: 在第五個週三

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Thursday
zh_TW: 在第一個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Thursday
zh_TW: 在第二個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Thursday
zh_TW: 在第三個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Thursday
zh_TW: 在第四個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Thursday
zh_TW: 在第五個週四

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Friday
zh_TW: 在第一個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Friday
zh_TW: 在第二個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Friday
zh_TW: 在第三個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Friday
zh_TW: 在第四個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Friday
zh_TW: 在第五個週五

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Saturday
zh_TW: 在第一個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Saturday
zh_TW: 在第二個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Saturday
zh_TW: 在第三個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Saturday
zh_TW: 在第四個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Saturday
zh_TW: 在第五個週六

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Sunday
zh_TW: 在第一個週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Sunday
zh_TW: 在第二個週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Sunday
zh_TW: 在第三個週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Sunday
zh_TW: 在第四個週日

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Sunday
zh_TW: 在第五個週日

en: every year forever | every %d years forever
zh_TW[0]: 永遠每 %d 年

en: Every year forever | Every %d years forever
zh_TW[0]: 永遠每 %d 年

en: every year | every %d years
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 年

en: Every year | Every %d years
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 年

note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 3 days for 10 occurrences"
en: for one occurrence | for %d occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 對 %d 個事件

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The '%s' is replaced with actual date, thus it can create something like "until Mon 15.1.2018". The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 3 days until Mon 15.1
en: until %s
zh_TW: 直到 %s

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 2 months on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday forever"
en: forever
zh_TW: 永遠

note: Translators: This text is appended at the end of complete recur description using "%s%s" in context "recur-description"
en: , with one exception | , with %d exceptions
zh_TW[0]: 、與 %d 個例外

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The meeting recurs
zh_TW: 再次發生的會議

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The appointment recurs
zh_TW: 再次約會

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The task recurs
zh_TW: 再次發生的作業

[ctx: recur-description]
note: if (i_cal_component_isa (comp) == I_CAL_VJOURNAL_COMPONENT)
en: The memo recurs
zh_TW: 再次發生的備忘錄

[ctx: Priority]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: Priority]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Priority]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: Priority]
note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d週

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d分

note: Translators: here, "second" is the time division (like "minute"), not the ordinal number (like "third")
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d秒

en: No Summary
zh_TW: 無摘要

en: “%s” expects one argument
zh_TW: 「%s」需要一個引數

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為字串

en: “%s” expects two or three arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」需要二或三個引數

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a time_t
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為 time_t

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a time_t
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為 time_t

en: “%s” expects the third argument to be a string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第三個引數必須為字串

en: “%s” expects none or two arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」需要零或二個引數

en: “%s” expects two arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」需要兩個引數

en: “%s” expects no arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」不需要引數

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為字串

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be either “any”, “summary”, or “description”, or “location”, or “attendee”, or “organizer”, or “classification”
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為「任何」、「摘要」、「描述」、「位置」、「到會者」、「召集人」、「分類」其中之一

en: “%s” expects at least one argument
zh_TW: 「%s」需要至少一個引數

en: “%s” expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh_TW: 「%s」的所有引數必須為字串，或只有一個引數為布林偽值 (#f)

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh_TW: 「%s」的第一個引數必須為 ISO 8601 日期/時間字串

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be an integer
zh_TW: 「%s」的第二個引數必須為整數

en: Failed to create SQLite function, error code “%d”: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 SQLite 函數，錯誤代碼為「%d」：%s

en: Object “%s”, “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」、「%s」物件

en: Cannot add timezone without tzid
zh_TW: 無法在沒有 tzid 的情況下增加時區

en: Cannot add timezone without component
zh_TW: 無法在沒有功能的情況下增加時區

en: Cannot add timezone with invalid component
zh_TW: 無法使用無效的功能來增加時區

en: Received object for UID “%s” doesn’t contain any expected component
zh_TW: UID「%s」的已接收物件未包含任何預期的內容

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot open calendar:
zh_TW: 不能開啟行事曆：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot refresh calendar:
zh_TW: 不能重新整理行事曆：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar object path:
zh_TW: 不能取得行事曆物件路徑：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar object list:
zh_TW: 不能取得行事曆物件列表：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar free/busy list:
zh_TW: 不能取得行事曆空閒/忙碌列表：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot create calendar object:
zh_TW: 不能建立行事曆物件：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot modify calendar object:
zh_TW: 不能修改行事曆物件：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot remove calendar object:
zh_TW: 不能移除行事曆物件：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot receive calendar objects:
zh_TW: 不能取得行事曆物件：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot send calendar objects:
zh_TW: 不能傳送行事曆物件：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not retrieve attachment uris:
zh_TW: 無法接收附件 URI：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not discard reminder:
zh_TW: 無法取消提醒：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not retrieve calendar time zone:
zh_TW: 無法取得行事曆時區：

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not add calendar time zone:
zh_TW: 無法加入行事曆時區：

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 這種加密方式不支援簽署

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 這種加密方式不支援驗證簽署

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 這種加密方式不支援加密

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh_TW: 這種加密方式不支援解密

en: Signing message
zh_TW: 正在簽署訊息

en: Encrypting message
zh_TW: 正在加密訊息

en: Decrypting message
zh_TW: 正在解密訊息

en: Unable to create cache path
zh_TW: 無法建構快取路徑

en: Empty cache file
zh_TW: 清空快取檔案

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除快取項目： %s： %s

en: Could not rename “%s” to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」重新命名成 %s：%s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Transferring filtered messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正在傳遞「%s : %s」中已篩選過的訊息

en: Failed to create child process “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法建構子代處理「%s」：%s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的歡迎辭： %s

en: Syncing folders
zh_TW: 同步處理資料夾

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh_TW: 分析過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行過濾器發生錯誤： %s: %s

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟排程器資料夾

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh_TW: 無法處理排程器資料夾

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 接收郵件 %d (%d%%)

en: Failed on message %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 封郵件發生錯誤

en: Failed to transfer messages: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳遞郵件：%s

en: Syncing folder
zh_TW: 同步處理資料夾

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在接收第 %d / %d 封郵件

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d / %d 封郵件失敗

en: Execution of filter “%s” failed:
zh_TW: 執行過濾器「%s」失敗：

en: Error parsing filter “%s”: %s: %s
zh_TW: 分析過濾器「%s」發生錯誤：%s：%s

en: Error executing filter “%s”: %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行過濾器「%s」發生錯誤：%s：%s

en: Failed to retrieve message
zh_TW: 取回郵件失敗。

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
zh_TW: 無效的參數給 (system-flag)

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
zh_TW: 無效的參數給 (user-tag)

en: Invalid arguments to (message-location)
zh_TW: 無效的引數 (訊息-位置)

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh_TW: 執行過濾器搜尋發生錯誤： %s: %s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Storing changes in folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正在儲存資料夾「%s：%s」的變更

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Learning new spam message in “%s : %s” | Learning new spam messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在學習「%s：%s」中的新垃圾郵件

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Learning new ham message in “%s : %s” | Learning new ham messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在學習「%s：%s」中的廣告郵件

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Filtering new message in “%s : %s” | Filtering new messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在過濾「%s：%s」中的新郵件

en: Moving messages
zh_TW: 正在移動郵件

en: Copying messages
zh_TW: 正在複製郵件

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Quota information not supported for folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s：%s」不支援限額資訊

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Filtering folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 過濾資料夾「%s：%s」

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Expunging folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾「%s：%s」

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Retrieving message “%s” in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 接收「%2$s：%3$s」中的郵件「%1$s」

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Retrieving quota information for “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 取得「%s：%s」的用量限額資訊

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Refreshing folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 重新整理資料夾「%s：%s」

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires a single bool result
zh_TW: (%s) 需要單一布林值結果

note: Translators: Each '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) not allowed inside %s
zh_TW: (%s) 不允許放在 %s 裡面

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires a match type string
zh_TW: (%s) 需要相符類型字串

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) expects an array result
zh_TW: (%s) 期望陣列結果

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires the folder set
zh_TW: (%s) 需要資料夾設定

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 不能分析搜尋詞句：%s:
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行搜尋詞句時發生錯誤：%s:
    %s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Release unused memory for folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 釋放資料夾「%s：%s」未使用的記憶體

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Output from %s:
zh_TW: 輸出自 %s：

en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗： %s

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的 GnuPG 狀態訊息：
    
    %s

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
zh_TW: 解析 gpg userid 提示時失敗。

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
zh_TW: 解析 gpg 密語要求時失敗。

en: You need a PIN to unlock the key for your
    SmartCard: “%s”
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 才能為您的智慧卡解鎖：
    「%s」

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: “%s”
zh_TW: 您需要密語才能為此使用者的金鑰解鎖：
    「%s」

en: Unexpected request from GnuPG for “%s”
zh_TW: GnuPG 傳回對「%s」未預期的要求

en: Note the encrypted content doesn’t contain information about a recipient, thus there will be a password prompt for each of stored private key.
zh_TW: 注意加密的內容不會包含收件者資訊，因此每個儲存的私密金鑰都會提示輸入密碼。

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
zh_TW: 解鎖私密金鑰時失敗：輸入了 3 次錯誤的密語 。

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
zh_TW: 從 GnuPG 傳回意外的回應： %s

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
zh_TW: 不能加密郵件：沒有提供有效的收件者。

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'; the second '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified. A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
zh_TW: 無法加密：指定了無效的收件者 %s。常見的問題是 %s 沒有匯入這個收件者的公開金鑰。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The public key for recipient %s was not found.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：找不到收件者 %s 的公鑰。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is revoked.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：收件者 %s 的金鑰被註銷。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is expired.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：收件者 %s 的金鑰已過期。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is not trusted.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：收件者 %s 的金鑰不受信任。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is disabled.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：收件者 %s 的金鑰已停用。

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'; the second '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified (code %d). A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
zh_TW: 無法加密：指定了無效的收件者 %s (代碼 %d)。常見的問題是 %s 沒有匯入這個收件者的公開金鑰。

en: Could not generate signing data:
zh_TW: 無法產生簽章資料：

en: Failed to execute gpg.
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗。

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
zh_TW: 不能驗證此郵件的簽章：錯誤的訊息格式

en: Cannot verify message signature:
zh_TW: 不能驗證此郵件的簽章：

en: Could not generate encrypting data:
zh_TW: 無法產生加密資料：

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
zh_TW: 這是數位化加密訊息部份

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
zh_TW: 不能解密此郵件：錯誤的訊息格式

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
zh_TW: 解密 MIME 組件時失敗：通訊協定錯誤

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: Secret key not found
zh_TW: 解密 MIME 組件時失敗：找不到密鑰

en: GPG blob contains unencrypted text: %s
zh_TW: GPG blob 包含未加密文字：%s

en: Encrypted content
zh_TW: 加密內容

en: Synchronizing junk database
zh_TW: 同步垃圾郵件資料庫

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建構用於 %s: %s 的鎖定檔案

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s.  Try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試取得 %s 上的鎖定檔案逾時。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh_TW: 使用 fcntl(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh_TW: 使用 flock(2) 取得鎖失敗： %s

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh_TW: 不能建構鎖定 helper 導管：%s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh_TW: 不能分叉鎖定 helper ： %s

en: Could not lock “%s”: protocol error with lock-helper
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」： lock-helper 協定錯誤

en: Could not lock “%s”
zh_TW: 無法鎖定「%s」

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存郵件檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh_TW: 儲存郵件至暫存檔案時失敗 %s：%s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法建構導管：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh_TW: 無法另外執行一個行程：%s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh_TW: Movemail 程式失敗：%s

en: (Unknown error)
zh_TW: (不明的錯誤)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取郵件檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh_TW: 複製郵件暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: No content available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的內容

en: No signature available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的簽章

en: parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Resolving: %s
zh_TW: 解析：%s

en: Host lookup failed
zh_TW: 搜尋主機失敗

en: Host lookup “%s” failed. Check your host name for spelling errors.
zh_TW: 主機查詢「%s」失敗。請檢查您的主機名稱是否有拼錯字。

en: Host lookup “%s” failed: %s
zh_TW: 查詢主機「%s」失敗：%s

en: Checking reachability of account “%s”
zh_TW: 正在檢查「%s」帳戶的連線能力

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Downloading new messages for offline mode in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正在下載「%s：%s」的新郵件用於離線模式

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Checking download of new messages for offline in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正在檢查「%s：%s」的新郵件用於離線模式

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Syncing messages in folder “%s : %s” to disk
zh_TW: 正在將資料夾「%s：%s」中的郵件同步到磁碟

note: Translators: The first “%d” is the sequence number of the message, the second “%d” is the total number of messages to synchronize. The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is m
en: Syncing message %d of %d in folder “%s : %s” to disk
zh_TW: 正在從「%3$s : %4$s」資料夾中同步第 %1$d/%2$d 則訊息至硬碟

en: Copy folder content locally for _offline operation
zh_TW: 複製資料夾內容至本地用於離線作業(_O)

en: Syncing messages in account “%s” to disk
zh_TW: 正在同步「%s」帳號中的訊息到硬碟中

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾電子郵件供應商

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh_TW: 使讀取郵件如同查詢其他資料夾

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh_TW: 無法載入模組 %s： 此系統不支援載入模組。

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：模組內沒有初始碼。

en: No provider available for protocol “%s”
zh_TW: 沒有通訊協定「%s」的提供者

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用匿名登入至伺服器。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 核對失敗。

note: Translators: the 'trace information' term comes from https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4505 In this case the user set to use an email address as the trace information, but the provided value is not a valid email address.
en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址追蹤資訊：
    %s

note: Translators: the 'trace information' term comes from https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4505 In this case the user set to use an opaque trace information, but the provided value looks like an email address.
en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的不透明追蹤資訊：
    %s

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 CRAM-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 DIGEST-MD5 加密的密碼連線至伺服器，若發現該伺服器支援這種服務。

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh_TW: 伺服器查問過長(>2048 位元 )

en: Server challenge invalid
zh_TW: 伺服器查問無效

en: Server challenge contained invalid “Quality of Protection” token
zh_TW: 伺服器查問包含無效的 「Quality of Protection」記號

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh_TW: 伺服器回應並未包含授權資料

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh_TW: 伺服器回應包含不完整的授權資料

en: Server response does not match
zh_TW: 伺服器回應不符

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 Kerberos 5 核對連線至伺服器。

en: (Unknown GSSAPI mechanism code: %x)
zh_TW: (不明的 GSSAPI 機制代碼：%x)

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
zh_TW: 提供的證件不支援指定的機制，或者是執行無法辨識。

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
zh_TW: 提供的 target_name 參數格式錯誤。

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
zh_TW: 提供的 target_name 參數包含無效或不支援的名稱類型。

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
zh_TW: input_token 包含不同的通道，透過  input_chan_bindings，連結至這些指定的參數。

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
zh_TW: input_token 包含無效的簽章，或者無法確認的簽章。

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
zh_TW: 提供的證件不適用於網路位置，或者證件識別指標未參照任何憑證。

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
zh_TW: 提供的網路位置識別指標未參照有效的網路位置。

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
zh_TW: 在 input_token 執行一致性檢查失敗。

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
zh_TW: 在證件執行一致性檢查失敗。

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
zh_TW: 參照的證件已經過期。

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh_TW: 來自伺服器的不良許可回應。

en: Could not get session bus:
zh_TW: 無法取得工作階段匯流排：

en: Cannot ask for Kerberos ticket. Obtain the ticket manually, like on command line with “kinit” or open “Online Accounts” in “Settings” and add the Kerberos account there. Reported error was: %s
zh_TW: 無法請求 Kerberos 權證。若要手動取得權證，可以在指令列上使用「kinit」取得、或是開啟《設定》中的《線上帳號》並在該處增加 Kerberos 帳號。回報的錯誤爲：%s

en: Unsupported security layer.
zh_TW: 不支援的安全層。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用普通的密碼連線至伺服器。

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh_TW: 未知的驗証狀況。

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 NTLM / 安全密碼核對連線至基於 Windows 的伺服器。

en: POP before SMTP
zh_TW: POP 先於 SMTP

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh_TW: 這個選項將會在進行 SMTP 之前允許 POP 連線

en: POP Source UID
zh_TW: POP 來源 UID

en: POP Before SMTP authentication using an unknown transport
zh_TW: POP 先於 SMTP 允許使用未知的傳輸

en: POP Before SMTP authentication attempted with a %s service
zh_TW: 以 %s 服務嘗試 POP 先於 SMTP 核對

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the server
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 OAuth 2.0 存取權杖來連線伺服器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Google server
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 OAuth 2.0 存取權杖來連線 Google 伺服器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Outlook.com server
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 OAuth 2.0 存取權杖來連線 Outlook.com 伺服器

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Yahoo! server
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用 OAuth 2.0 存取權杖來連線 Yahoo! 伺服器

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式編譯失敗： %s： %s

en: Invalid GType registered for protocol “%s”
zh_TW: 通訊協定「%s」註冊了無效的 GType

en: No support for %s authentication
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 核對

en: %s authentication failed
zh_TW: %s 核對失敗

en: Forwarding messages is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援轉寄郵件

en: Cannot find certificate for “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的憑證

en: Cannot create CMS message
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS 訊息

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS signedData

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS signedData

en: Cannot attach CMS data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS 資料

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS SignerInfo

en: Cannot find certificate chain
zh_TW: 找不到憑證鏈

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS SigningTime

en: Encryption certificate for “%s” does not exist
zh_TW: 「%s」的加密憑證不存在

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_TW: 無法新增 SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 屬性

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
zh_TW: 無法新增 MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 屬性

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
zh_TW: 無法新增加密憑證

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS SignerInfo

note: Translators: A fallback message when couldn't verify an SMIME signature
en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 良好的簽章

en: Bad signature
zh_TW: 錯誤的簽章

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
zh_TW: 內容在傳送時被竄改或變更

en: Signing certificate not found
zh_TW: 找不到簽署憑證

en: Signing certificate not trusted
zh_TW: 簽署憑證不受信任

en: Signature algorithm unknown
zh_TW: 未知的簽章演算法

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援這種簽章演算法

en: Malformed signature
zh_TW: 格式不良的簽章

en: Processing error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: No signed data in signature
zh_TW: 簽章中沒有被簽署的資料

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
zh_TW: 包裹的資料中遺漏摘要

en: Cannot calculate digests
zh_TW: 無法計算摘要

en: Cannot set message digests
zh_TW: 無法設定郵件摘要

en: Certificate import failed
zh_TW: 憑證匯入失敗

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
zh_TW: 限憑證訊息，無法驗證憑證

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
zh_TW: 限憑證訊息、匯入和驗證的憑證

en: Cannot find signature digests
zh_TW: 找不到簽章摘要

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
zh_TW: 簽署者： %s<%s>： %s

en: Cannot create encoder context
zh_TW: 無法建構編碼器網路位置

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
zh_TW: 無法新增資料至 CMS 編碼器

en: Failed to encode data
zh_TW: 無法編碼資料

en: Decoder failed
zh_TW: 解碼器失敗

en: No valid or appropriate certificate for “%s” was found
zh_TW: 無效或找不到適合給「%s」的憑證

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
zh_TW: 找不到一般大量加密演算法

en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
zh_TW: 無法配置插槽給加密大量鑰匙

en: Cannot create CMS Message
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS 訊息

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS EnvelopedData

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS EnvelopedData

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
zh_TW: 無法附加 CMS 資料物件

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
zh_TW: 無法建構 CMS RecipientInfo

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
zh_TW: 無法新增 CMS RecipientInfo

en: Failed to add data to encoder
zh_TW: 無法新增資料至編碼器

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
zh_TW: S/MIME 解密：找不到加密內容

en: Opening folder “%s”
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾「%s」

en: Scanning folders in “%s”
zh_TW: 掃描「%s」內的資料夾

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Junk
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
zh_TW: 無法建構資料夾：%s：資料夾已存在

en: Creating folder “%s”
zh_TW: 正在建立資料夾「%s」

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾： %s ：無效的操作

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh_TW: 不能重新命名資料夾： %s ：無效的操作

en: Cannot write with no base stream
zh_TW: 無基礎串流時不可寫入

en: Stream type “%s” is not seekable
zh_TW: 串流類型「%s」不是可尋找的

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelStreamFilter
zh_TW: CamelStreamFilter 只支援重設到開頭

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelHttpStream
zh_TW: CamelHttpStream 只支援重設到開頭

en: Connection cancelled
zh_TW: 連線已取消

en: Could not connect with command “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法以指令「%s」連線： %s

en: Subscribing to folder “%s”
zh_TW: 訂閱到資料夾「%s」

en: Unsubscribing from folder “%s”
zh_TW: 取消訂閱資料夾「%s」

en: Could not parse URL “%s”
zh_TW: 無法解析 URL「%s」

en: Updating folder “%s”
zh_TW: 更新資料夾「%s」

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
zh_TW: 不能複製或移動郵件到虛擬資料夾中

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with a message UID, the second “%s” is replaced with an account name and the third “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No such message %s in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這類郵件在「%s：%s」中

en: Error storing “%s”:
zh_TW: 儲存「%s」發生錯誤：

en: Updating search folder “%s”
zh_TW: 正在更新搜尋資料夾「%s」

en: Automatically _update on change in source folders
zh_TW: 來源資料夾中變更時自動更新(_U)

note: Translators: 'Unmatched' is a folder name under Search folders where are shown * all messages not belonging into any other configured search folder
en: Unmatched
zh_TW: 沒有相符資料

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾： %s ：沒有這個資料夾

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
zh_TW: 不能重新命名資料夾： %s ：沒有這個資料夾

en: Enable _Unmatched folder
zh_TW: 啟用未符合資料夾(_U)

en: Updating Unmatched search folder
zh_TW: 更新未符合搜尋資料夾

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
zh_TW: 無法複製訊息到「垃圾桶」資料夾

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
zh_TW: 無法複製訊息到「垃圾郵件」資料夾

en: You must be working online to complete this operation (%s)
zh_TW: 您必須於線上工作才能完成此操作 (%s)

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh_TW: 您必須於線上工作才能完成此操作

en: No destination folder specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定目的地資料夾

en: Unable to move junk messages
zh_TW: 無法移動垃圾郵件

en: Unable to move deleted messages
zh_TW: 無法移動刪除的郵件

en: Unable to move messages to Inbox
zh_TW: 無法移動訊息至收件夾

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No quota information available for folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s：%s」不支援限額資訊

note: transfer ownership to 'rcf' Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Removing stale cache files in folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正在於「%s : %s」資料夾移除過時的快取檔案

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
zh_TW: 將郵件過濾條件套用到這個資料夾(_F)

en: Always check for _new mail in this folder
zh_TW: 永遠檢查這個資料夾中是否有新郵件(_N)

en: Could not create folder summary for %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的資料夾摘要

en: Could not create cache for %s:
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的快取：

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No IMAP mailbox available for folder “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s：%s」沒有 IMAP 郵箱可用

en: Source stream returned no data
zh_TW: 來源串流傳回無資料

en: Checking for New Mail
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料夾中是否有新郵件(_H)

en: Ch_eck for new messages in subscribed folders
zh_TW: 檢查訂閱資料夾裡的新郵件(_E)

en: Use _Quick Resync if the server supports it
zh_TW: 如果伺服器支援則使用快速重新同步(_Q)

en: _Listen for server change notifications
zh_TW: 聽取伺服器變更通知(_L)

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: _Show only subscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾(_S)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Apply _filters to new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 將過濾條件套用到所有資料夾的新郵件(_F)

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh_TW: 套用過濾器至此伺服器收件匣的新郵件(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件中是否有垃圾內容(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messages in the In_box folder
zh_TW: 只檢查收件匣資料夾中的垃圾郵件(_B)

en: Synchroni_ze remote mail locally in all folders
zh_TW: 將遠端郵件同步到本地端所有的資料夾(_Z)

en: Numbe_r of concurrent connections to use
zh_TW: 要使用的同時連線數量(_R)

en: Enable full folder update on _metered network
zh_TW: 在計量付費網路啟用完整資料夾更新(_M)

en: Send client I_D to the server
zh_TW: 將客戶端 I_D 傳送到伺服器

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
zh_TW: 覆蓋伺服器提供之資料夾的命名空間(_V)

en: Namespace:
zh_TW: 命名空間：

en: Ignore other users namespace
zh_TW: 忽略其他使用者命名空間

en: Ignore shared folders namespace
zh_TW: 忽略共享資料夾命名空間

en: Use shell command for connecting to the server
zh_TW: 使用 Shell 命令連接到伺服器

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令：

en: Download large messages in chunks
zh_TW: 分塊下載大型郵件

note: Translators: This constructs either "Fetch new messages in ascending order" or "Fetch new messages in descending order"
en: Fetch new messages in
zh_TW: 取回郵件以

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in ascending order"
en: ascending order
zh_TW: 遞增順序

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in descending order"
en: descending order
zh_TW: 遞減順序

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a spin button with the actual value
en: Store folder changes after %s second(s)
zh_TW: 在 %s 秒後儲存資料夾更改

en: Default IMAP port
zh_TW: 預設的 IMAP 連接埠

en: IMAP over TLS
zh_TW: IMAP 透過 TLS

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh_TW: 用作讀取及儲存郵件於 IMAP 伺服器。

en: Error writing to cache stream
zh_TW: 寫入快取串流時發生錯誤

en: Failed to get capabilities
zh_TW: 無法取得功能

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 以安全模式連線到 IMAP 伺服器 %s 時失敗了： %s

en: STARTTLS not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 STARTTLS

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS
zh_TW: 無法發出 STARTTLS

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode:
zh_TW: 以安全模式連線到 IMAP 伺服器 %s 時失敗了：

en: IMAP server %s does not support %s authentication
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 不支援 %s 核對

en: Plaintext authentication disallowed on insecure connections. Change encryption to STARTTLS or TLS for account “%s”.
zh_TW: 不允許在不安全連線上進行純文字身份驗證。請變更「%s」帳戶的加密方式至 STARTTLS 或 TLS。

en: Cannot authenticate without a username
zh_TW: 不能核對沒有使用者名稱

en: Authentication password not available
zh_TW: 沒有核對的密碼

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_TW: 無法核對

en: Failed to issue ID
zh_TW: 無法發出 ID

en: Failed to issue ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT
zh_TW: 無法發出 ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT

en: Failed to issue NAMESPACE
zh_TW: 無法發出 NAMESPACE

en: Failed to enable QResync
zh_TW: 無法啟用 QResync

en: Failed to issue NOTIFY
zh_TW: 無法發出 NOTIFY

en: Failed to select mailbox
zh_TW: 無法選擇信箱

en: Cannot issue command, no stream available
zh_TW: 不能發出指令，沒有可用的串流

en: Cannot get message with message ID %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件 ID 為 %s 的郵件： %s

en: No such message available.
zh_TW: 沒有這個郵件。

en: Error fetching message
zh_TW: 取回郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error performing NOOP
zh_TW: 進行 NOOP 時發生錯誤

en: Failed to close the tmp stream
zh_TW: 無法關閉 tmp 的串流

en: Failed to copy the tmp file
zh_TW: 無法複製 tmp 檔案

en: Error moving messages
zh_TW: 移動郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error copying messages
zh_TW: 複製郵件時發生錯誤

en: Cannot create spool file:
zh_TW: 不能建立排程器檔案：

en: Error appending message
zh_TW: 附加郵件時發生錯誤

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Scanning for changed messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 掃描「%s：%s」中變更過的郵件

en: Error scanning changes
zh_TW: 掃描變更時發生錯誤

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Fetching summary information for new messages in “%s : %s”
zh_TW: 正取得「%s：%s」中新郵件的摘要資訊

en: Error fetching message info
zh_TW: 取回郵件資訊時發生錯誤

en: Error running STATUS
zh_TW: 執行STATUS 時發生錯誤

en: Error syncing changes
zh_TW: 同步變更時發生錯誤

en: Error expunging message
zh_TW: 清空郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching folders
zh_TW: 取回資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching subscribed folders
zh_TW: 取回已訂閱的資料夾的錯誤

en: Error creating folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error renaming folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error subscribing to folder
zh_TW: 訂閱到資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error unsubscribing from folder
zh_TW: 取消訂閱資料夾發生錯誤

en: IMAP server does not support quotas
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器不支援限額

en: Error retrieving quota information
zh_TW: 取得用量限額資訊時發生錯誤

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

note: Blocks, until the DONE is issued or on inactivity timeout, error, ...
en: Error running IDLE
zh_TW: 執行 IDLE 時發生錯誤

note: create a dummy "." parent inbox, use to scan, then put back at the top level
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: IMAP server %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 的 IMAP 服務於 %s

en: No IMAPx connection object provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供 IMAPx 連線物件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用簡易的密碼連線至 IMAP 伺服器。

en: No such folder %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾 %s

en: No IMAP namespace for folder path “%s”
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑「%s」沒有 IMAP 命名空間可用

en: Retrieving folder list for “%s”
zh_TW: 取得「%s」的資料夾列表

en: The account does not support folder hierarchy. Create the folder on the account level instead.
zh_TW: 該帳戶不支援資料夾階層體系。改為在帳號級別建立資料夾。

en: The folder name “%s” is invalid because it contains the character “%c”
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱「%s」無效，因為它包括字元「%c」

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
note: Translators: The strings in "IMAPDefaults" context are folder names as can be presented by the server; There's checked for the localized version of it and for the non-localized version as well. It's always the folder name (eventually path) as provided by the server, when returned in given localizati
en: [Gmail]/Drafts
zh_TW: [Gmail]/草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Sent Mail
zh_TW: [Gmail]/發送郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Items
zh_TW: 傳送項目

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Messages
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Spam
zh_TW: [Gmail]/垃圾郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk E-mail
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk Email
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Bulk Mail
zh_TW: 大宗郵件

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Trash
zh_TW: [Gmail]/垃圾桶

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Items
zh_TW: 已删除的項目

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Messages
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

note: Translators: This is used for a folder description, for * folders being under /var/spool/mail.  The first %s is * replaced with a relative path under /var/spool/mail, * the second %s is replaced with a protocol name, like * mbox/maldir/... * folders being under /var/mail.  The first %s is replaced *
en: mailbox: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 信箱：%s (%s)

en: _Index message body data
zh_TW: 索引郵件內文資料(_I)

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with a message ID, * the second %s is replaced with the folder path, * the third %s is replaced with a detailed error string
en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s
    %s
zh_TW: 不能從資料夾 %2$s 取得郵件 %1$s 
    %3$s

en: _Use the “.folders” folder summary file (exmh)
zh_TW: 使用「.folders」資料夾摘要檔案[exmh](_U)

en: MH-format mail directories
zh_TW: MH-format 郵件目錄

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh_TW: 用於儲存本地端郵件至 MH-like 郵件目錄。

en: Apply _filters to new messages
zh_TW: 將過濾條件套用於新郵件(_F)

en: Local delivery
zh_TW: 本地端寄送

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox-formatted spools into folders managed by Evolution.
zh_TW: 用於自標準 mbox 格式排程器接收（移動）本地端郵件至 Evolution 管理的資料夾。

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox
zh_TW: 將過濾條件套用於收件匣裡的新郵件(_A)

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh_TW: Maildir-format 郵件目錄

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
zh_TW: 用於儲存本地端郵件至 maildir 目錄。

en: _Listen for change notifications
zh_TW: 聽取變更通知(_L)

en: _Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
zh_TW: 儲存在 Elm/_Pine/Mutt 格式中的狀態檔頭

en: Standard Unix mbox spool file
zh_TW: 標準 Unix mbox 排程器檔案

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
zh_TW: 用於讀取及儲存外部標準 mbox 排程器檔案中的本地端郵件。
    也可以用來讀 Elm 、 Pine 或 Mutt 形式資料夾的樹狀結構。

en: Standard Unix mbox spool directory
zh_TW: 標準 Unix mbox 排程器目錄

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾 %s 重新命名為 %s： %s

en: Local mail file %s
zh_TW: 本地端郵件檔案 %s

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh_TW: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是絕對路徑

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh_TW: 儲存根目錄 %s 不是合法的目錄

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾：%s：%s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh_TW: 本地端的存儲沒有收件匣

en: Could not delete folder index file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾索引檔案「%s」： %s

en: Could not delete folder meta file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 不能刪除資料夾中繼檔案「%s」：%s

en: Could not rename “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」：%s

en: No such message
zh_TW: 無此郵件

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s:
zh_TW: 不能將郵件儲存到 maildir 資料夾： %s：

en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s:
zh_TW: 不能從資料夾 %2$s 取得郵件 %1$s：

en: Cannot transfer message to destination folder: %s
zh_TW: 不能將郵件傳輸到目的端資料夾：%s

en: Cannot create folder containing “%s”
zh_TW: 不能建立包含「%s」的資料夾

en: Folder %s already exists
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已存在

en: Cannot create folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立資料夾「%s」：%s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾「%s」：%s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾「%s」：資料夾不存在。

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a maildir directory.
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾「%s」：不是 maildir 目錄。

en: Could not delete folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%s」：%s

en: not a maildir directory
zh_TW: 不是一個 maildir 目錄

en: Could not scan folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾「%s」：%s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 maildir 目錄路徑：%s： %s

en: Checking folder consistency
zh_TW: 檢查資料夾的一致性

en: Checking for new messages
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件

en: Storing folder
zh_TW: 儲存資料夾

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s:
zh_TW: 不能開啟 mailbox：%s：

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s:
zh_TW: 不能將郵件儲存到 mbox 檔案：%s：

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh_TW: 資料夾好像已經損毀並且不能復原。

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能建構資料夾鎖定 %s ： %s

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
zh_TW: 無法建立以此為名的資料夾。

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a regular file.
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾「%s」：不是一般檔案。

en: Cannot create directory “%s”: %s.
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄「%s」： %s。

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾：%s：%s

en: Folder already exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: Could not delete folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一般的檔案。

en: Folder “%s” is not empty. Not deleted.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」內仍有檔案。所以不刪除。

en: Could not delete folder summary file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾摘要檔案「%s」： %s

en: The new folder name is illegal.
zh_TW: 新的資料夾名稱不合法。

en: Could not rename “%s”: “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」：「%s」：%s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾： %s： %s

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能檢查資料夾：%s： %s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案： %s： %s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟暫存 mailbox：%s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉來源資料夾 %s ： %s

en: Could not close temporary folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉暫存資料夾： %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資料夾：%s

en: Could not store folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存資料夾：%s

en: MBOX file is corrupted, please fix it. (Expected a From line, but didn’t get it.)
zh_TW: MBOX 檔案已損壞，請修正它。(預期有 From 這一列，卻找不到它。)

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh_TW: 摘要與資料夾不協調，即使經過同步

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤： %s

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存郵箱失敗：  %s

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存郵箱失敗： %s： %s

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s:
zh_TW: 不能將郵件儲存到 mh 資料夾： %s：

en: Could not create folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」：%s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a directory.
zh_TW: 不能取得資料夾「%s」：不是目錄。

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 MH 目錄路徑： %s： %s

en: Spool “%s” cannot be opened: %s
zh_TW: 排程器「%s」不能被開啟：%s

en: Spool “%s” is not a regular file or directory
zh_TW: 排程器「%s」不是一般檔案或目錄

en: Spool mail file %s
zh_TW: 排程郵件檔案 %s

en: Spool folder tree %s
zh_TW: 排程資料夾樹狀結構 %s

en: Invalid spool
zh_TW: 無效的排程器

en: Folder “%s/%s” does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s/%s」不存在。

en: Could not open folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: Folder “%s” does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」不存在。

en: Could not create folder “%s”:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」：
    %s

en: “%s” is not a mailbox file.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 mailbox 檔案。

en: Store does not support an INBOX
zh_TW: 儲存並不支援 INBOX

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 排程資料夾不能刪除

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 排程資料夾不能重新命名

en: Refreshing spool folder
zh_TW: 重新整理排程器資料夾

en: Could not synchronize temporary folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法同步暫存資料夾 %s：%s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法同步排程資料夾%s：%s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in “%s”
zh_TW: 無法同步排程資料夾 %s：%s
    資料夾可能損毀，複本儲存於「%s」

en: Internal error: UID in invalid format: %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：UID 格式無效：%s

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件 %s： %s

en: Cannot get message %s:
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件 %s：

en: Posting failed: %s
zh_TW: 張貼失敗：%s

en: Posting failed:
zh_TW: 張貼失敗：

en: This message is not currently available
zh_TW: 這封郵件目前仍未可用

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder
zh_TW: 您不能從 NNTP 資料夾複製郵件

en: _Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
zh_TW: 以簡短表示法顯示資料夾(例如，c.o.linux 而不是 comp.o_s.linux)

en: In the subscription _dialog, show relative folder names
zh_TW: 在訂閱對話方塊，顯示相關資料夾名稱(_D)

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a spin button with the actual value to use
en: Download only up to %s latest messages
zh_TW: 只下載最多 %s 個最新訊息

en: Default NNTP port
zh_TW: 預設的 NNTP 連接埠

en: NNTP over TLS
zh_TW: NNTP 透過 TLS

en: USENET news
zh_TW: USENET 新聞

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
zh_TW: 這是讀取與發信至 USENET 新聞群組的供應者。

en: This option will connect to the NNTP server anonymously, without authentication.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會匿名連線至 NNTP 伺服器，不使用任何核對。

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼核對 NNTP 伺服器。

en: Could not read greeting from %s:
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 的歡迎辭：

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
zh_TW: NNTP 伺服器 %s 傳回錯誤代碼 %d ： %s

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS for NNTP server %s:
zh_TW: 無法對 NNTP 伺服器 %s 發出 STARTTLS：

en: NNTP server %s doesn’t support STARTTLS: %s
zh_TW: NNTP 伺服器 %s 不支援 STARTTLS：%s

en: Failed to connect to NNTP server %s in secure mode:
zh_TW: 以安全模式連線到 NNTP 伺服器 %s 時失敗了：

en: USENET News via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s 的 USENET 新聞

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 取得新聞群組發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區建構資料夾：改以訂閱。

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區重新命名資料夾。

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
zh_TW: 您無法在「新聞」儲存區移除資料夾：改以取消訂閱。

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
zh_TW: 您無法訂閱此新聞群組：
    
    沒有類似的新聞群組。選取的項目可能是父代資料夾。

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
zh_TW: 您無法取消訂閱此新聞群組：
    
    新聞群組不存在！

en: NNTP Command failed:
zh_TW: NNTP 指令失敗：

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 未連線。

en: No such folder: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾： %s

en: %s: Scanning new messages
zh_TW: %s：掃描新郵件

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
zh_TW: xover 傳來意外的伺服器回應：%s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
zh_TW: 標題傳來意外的伺服器回應：%s

en: Operation failed: %s
zh_TW: 作業失敗： %s

en: %s: Scanning existing messages
zh_TW: %s：正在掃描存在郵件

en: Unexpected server response from listgroup: %s
zh_TW: 從 listgroup 取得非預期的伺服器回應：%s

en: No message with UID %s
zh_TW: 沒有郵件具有這個 UID %s

en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh_TW: 接收 POP 郵件 %d

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不明的原因

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh_TW: 取回 POP 的摘要

en: Cannot get POP summary:
zh_TW: 不能取得 POP 摘要：

en: Expunging old messages
zh_TW: 清空舊的郵件

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh_TW: 清空刪除的郵件

en: Message Storage
zh_TW: 郵件儲存空間

en: _Leave messages on server
zh_TW: 在伺服器保留郵件備份(_L)

note: Translators: '%s' is replaced with a widget, where user can * select how many days can be message left on the server.
en: _Delete after %s day(s)
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 天後的郵件(_D)

en: Hint: Use 0 days to keep messages on the server indefinitely.
zh_TW: 提示︰ 使用 0 天可以無限期的保留在伺服器上的郵件。

en: Delete _expunged from local Inbox
zh_TW: 刪除在本地端收件匣清除的(_E)

en: Disable _support for all POP3 extensions
zh_TW: 停止所有 P_OP3 延伸功能的支援

en: Enable _UTF-8 extension, when the server supports it
zh_TW: 如果伺服器支援則啟用 _UTF-8 擴展

en: Default POP3 port
zh_TW: 預設 POP3 連接埠

en: POP3 over TLS
zh_TW: POP3 透過 TLS

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh_TW: 用於連線到 POP 伺服器並下載郵件。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用純文字的密碼連線到 POP 伺服器。一般的 POP 伺服器只會支援這種方式。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會使用加密的密碼經由 APOP 通訊協定連線到 POP 伺服器。不過就算伺服器聲稱能夠支援，但對於所有使用者來講都未必一定可行。

note: Translators: This is the separator between an error and an explanation
en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
zh_TW: 無法從 POP 伺服器 %s 讀取有效的問候語

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 POP 伺服器 %s： %s

en: STLS not supported by server
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 STLS

note: Translators: Last %s is an optional * explanation beginning with ": " separator.
en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode%s
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 POP 伺服器 %s%s

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode:
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 POP 伺服器 %s：

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
zh_TW: 不能登入 POP 伺服器 %s： SASL 通訊協定錯誤

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s:
zh_TW: 無法核對 POP 伺服器 %s：

en: POP3 server %s
zh_TW: POP3 伺服器 %s

en: POP3 server for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s 的 POP3 伺服器

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error enabling UTF-8 mode:
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s。
    啟用 UTF-8 模式時發生錯誤：

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password:
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP 伺服器 %s。
    傳送密碼時發生錯誤：

note: Translators: Do not translate APOP.
en: Unable to connect to POP server %s:	Invalid APOP ID received. Impersonation attack suspected. Please contact your admin.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 POP 伺服器 %s：	收到無效的 APOP ID。推測可能是使用者假冒攻擊。請聯絡您的管理員。

note: Translators: Last %s is an optional explanation * beginning with ": " separator.
en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username%s
zh_TW: 無法連線 POP 伺服器 %s。
    傳送使用者名稱發生錯誤%s

en: No such folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 沒有這個資料夾「%s」

en: POP3 stores have no folder hierarchy
zh_TW: POP3 儲存區沒有資料夾階層

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the “sendmail” program on the local system.
zh_TW: 將遞送的郵件交給本地端系統上的「sendmail」程式處理。

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh_TW: 經由 sendmail 程式傳送郵件

en: Failed to read From address
zh_TW: 讀取寄件者位址失敗

en: Message send in offline mode is disabled
zh_TW: 離線模式下傳送郵件已停用

en: Could not parse recipient list
zh_TW: 無法分析收件人列表

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析引數

en: Could not create pipe to “%s”: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: 無法建構導管到「%s」： %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not fork “%s”: %s: mail not sent
zh_TW: 無法另外再啟動一個「%s」： %s：郵件無法傳送

en: Could not send message:
zh_TW: 無法傳送郵件：

en: “%s” exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh_TW: 「%s」已結束，訊息為 %s：郵件無法傳送。

en: Could not execute “%s”: mail not sent.
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」： 郵件無法傳送。

en: “%s” exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh_TW: 「%s」由於狀況 %d 關閉： 郵件無法傳送。

en: Send Options
zh_TW: 傳送選項

en: _Re-encode message before send
zh_TW: 發送前重新編碼郵件(_R)

en: Default SMTP port
zh_TW: 預設 SMTP 連接埠

en: SMTP over TLS
zh_TW: SMTP 透過 TLS

en: Message submission port
zh_TW: 郵件提交連接埠

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh_TW: 使用 SMTP 連線到遠端 mailhub 來傳送郵件。

en: Welcome response error:
zh_TW: 「歡迎」回應錯誤：

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 SMTP 伺服器 %s： %s

en: STARTTLS command failed:
zh_TW: STARTTLS 指令失敗：

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode:
zh_TW: 無法以安全模式連線到 SMTP 伺服器 %s：

en: SMTP server %s
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s 傳送 SMTP 郵件

en: SMTP server %s does not support %s authentication
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器 %s 不支援 %s 核對

en: No SASL mechanism was specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定 SASL 機制

en: AUTH command failed: Not connected.
zh_TW: AUTH 指令失敗：未連線。

en: AUTH command failed:
zh_TW: AUTH 指令失敗：

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息：服務未連線。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：寄件者的地址無效。

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：沒有定義收件者。

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
zh_TW: 不能傳送郵件：一或多個無效的收件者

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，不認識的指令

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh_TW: 參數內的語法錯誤

en: Command not implemented
zh_TW: 指令沒有實作

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh_TW: 指令的參數沒有實作

en: System status, or system help reply
zh_TW: 系統狀況，或者是系統的求助說明回應

en: Help message
zh_TW: 求助說明訊息

en: Service ready
zh_TW: 服務已就緒

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh_TW: 此服務將傳輸通道關閉

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh_TW: 此服務仍未可用，傳輸通道關閉

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh_TW: 所要求的郵件動作已成功完成

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh_TW: 不是本地端的使用者；將會轉寄至 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 所要求的郵件動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh_TW: 所要求的動作無法執行：郵箱仍未可用

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh_TW: 所要求的動作已放棄：正在處理時發生錯誤

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh_TW: 不是本地端的使用者；請嘗試使用 <轉寄路徑>

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh_TW: 所要求的動作無法執行：系統的儲存空間不足

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh_TW: 所要求的郵件動作已放棄：超出可供儲存空間的限制

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh_TW: 所要求的動作已放棄：不允許的郵箱名稱

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh_TW: 請開始輸入郵件的資料；<CRLF>.<CRLF> 結束撰寫郵件

en: Transaction failed
zh_TW: 執行失敗

en: A password transition is needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼傳送

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh_TW: 核對機制太弱了

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 所要求的核對機制必須加密處理

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh_TW: 臨時核對失敗

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 要求核對

en: SMTP Greeting
zh_TW: SMTP 迎接

en: HELO command failed:
zh_TW: HELO 指令失敗：

en: MAIL FROM command failed:
zh_TW: MAIL FROM 指令失敗：

en: RCPT TO command failed:
zh_TW: RCPT TO 指令失敗：

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed:
zh_TW: RCPT TO <%s> 失敗：

en: DATA command failed:
zh_TW: DATA 指令失敗：

en: RSET command failed:
zh_TW: RSET 指令失敗：

en: QUIT command failed:
zh_TW: QUIT 指令失敗：

en: Contact UID of a user
zh_TW: 使用者的連絡人 UID

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
zh_TW: 生日和週年紀念日提醒

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
zh_TW: 是否設定生日和週年紀念日的提醒

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
zh_TW: 生日和週年紀念日提醒數值

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
zh_TW: 決定生日或週年紀念日提醒的單位數目

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
zh_TW: 生日和週年紀念日提醒單位

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
zh_TW: 生日和週年紀念日提醒的單位，「minutes」（分鐘）、「hours」（小時）或「days」（日）

en: Past reminders for EReminderWatcher
zh_TW: EReminderWatcher 的過去提醒器

en: Snoozed reminders for EReminderWatcher
zh_TW: EReminderWatcher 的延後提醒器

en: How many days the reminders-past can hold back. Reminders older than these days are automatically removed from the list of the past reminders. Use '0' to not remove old reminders.
zh_TW: 過去的提醒可以保留多少天。早於這些日期的提醒事項會自動從過去的提醒事項列表中移除。使用「0」則不會移除舊提醒。

en: Reminder programs
zh_TW: 提醒程式

en: Programs that are allowed to be run by reminders
zh_TW: 允許由提醒器執行的程式

en: Enable desktop notifications
zh_TW: 啟用桌面通知

en: When set to true, the desktop/system notifications are shown
zh_TW: 設定為 true 時，將顯示桌面/系統通知

en: Enable audio notifications
zh_TW: 啟用音訊通知

en: When set to true, the audio reminders will be played, otherwise audio reminders will be silently ignored
zh_TW: 設定為 true 時，將播放音訊提醒，否則音訊提醒將被靜默忽略

en: Show reminders in notification tray only
zh_TW: 只在通知區域顯示提醒器

en: When set to true, the reminders are shown only in the notification tray, otherwise the reminders dialog is shown immediately
zh_TW: 當設定為 true，提醒器將只會在通知區域顯示，否則提醒器對話框將會立即顯示

en: Show reminder notification dialog always on top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層顯示提醒器通知對話框

en: Whether or not to show reminder notification dialog always on top. Note this works only as a hint for the window manager, which may or may not obey it.
zh_TW: 是否永遠在最上層顯示提醒器通知對話框。注意這只會提示視窗管理器這麼做，而視窗管理器可能或不會遵守這提示。

en: X position of the reminder notification dialog
zh_TW: 提醒器通知對話框的 X 座標

en: Y position of the reminder notification dialog
zh_TW: 提醒器通知對話框的 Y 座標

en: Width of the reminder notification dialog
zh_TW: 提醒器通知對話框的寬度

en: Height of the reminder notification dialog
zh_TW: 提醒器通知對話框的高度

en: Size in pixels of the event list in the reminder notification dialog
zh_TW: 提醒器通知對話框的事件列表的大小(以像素計)

en: Show reminder notification for completed tasks
zh_TW: 顯示完成作業的提醒器通知

en: Show reminder notification for past events
zh_TW: 顯示過去活動的提醒器通知

en: The last used snooze time, in minutes
zh_TW: 上次使用的貪睡時間 (分)

en: User-defined snooze times, in minutes
zh_TW: 使用者定義的貪睡時間 (分)

en: Whether the migration of old setting was already done
zh_TW: 舊設定值的轉移是否已經完成

en: An absolute path where the gpg (or gpg2) binary is
zh_TW: gpg (或 gpg2) 二元檔的絕對路徑

en: An example is “/usr/bin/gpg”; when it is left empty, or an incorrect value is set, then it will be searched for. Change requires restart of the application.
zh_TW: 例如「/usr/bin/gpg」；如果不填寫，或是不存在，則會搜尋它。進行這個變更需要重新啟動應用程式。

en: Whether to load photos of signers/encrypters
zh_TW: 是否載入加簽者/加密者的相片

en: When set to “true”, tries to load also photo of the signers/encrypters, if available in the key/certificate.
zh_TW: 常設定為「true」時，如果在金鑰/憑證中有的話，會嘗試載入加簽者/加密者的相片。

en: Override SMTP HELO/EHLO argument
zh_TW: 覆蓋 SMTP HELO/EHLO 引數

en: When not empty, it's used as the SMTP HELO/EHLO argument, instead of the local host name/IP.
zh_TW: 如果不留空，會用於 SMTP HELO/EHLO 引數，取代原本的本機名稱/IP。

en: Array of user header names
zh_TW: 使用者標頭名稱陣列

en: These headers can be stored in the folder summary, possibly being visible in the GUI. The value can contain a pipe character ('|'), which delimits the display name from the header name. Example: 'Spam Score|X-Spam-Score'
zh_TW: 這些標頭可以存儲在資料夾摘要中，可能在 GUI 中可見。該數值可以包含豎線字元 ('|')，用於分隔顯示名稱與標頭名稱。例如：'Spam Score|X-Spam-Score'

en: GIO name of the GNetworkMonitor to use for an ENetworkMonitor instance
zh_TW: 用於 ENetworkMonitor  實體的 GNetworkMonitor  GIO 名稱

en: When set to an unknown value, then the default GNetworkMonitor is used in the background. A special value “always-online” is used for no network monitoring.
zh_TW: 當設定為不明的數值時，預設的 GNetworkMonitor 會用於背景。特定的數值「always-online」表示不使用網路監控。

en: A full path to a directory where .source files with preconfigured options can be stored
zh_TW: 具有預先設定好選項的 .source 檔案可以儲存的目錄完整路徑

en: This directory, if filled with an existing path, is checked additionally to XDG configure directories.
zh_TW: 這個目錄(已填入現有路徑)已核取為 XDG 設定額外目錄。

en: A list of variables which can be part of the autoconfig .source files
zh_TW: 變數列表，可能是自動設定 .source 檔案的一部分

en: Each item of the array is expected to be of the form: name=value. These variables are checked before environment variables, but after the predefined USER, REALNAME and HOST variables.
zh_TW: 此陣列中的每個項目都預期為這種格式：name=value。這些變數都會在環境變數之前檢查，但在預先設定的 USER、REALNAME 與 HOST 變數之後。

en: A list of hints for OAuth2 services
zh_TW: OAuth2 服務的提示列表

en: Users can extend the list of supported protocols and hostnames for defined OAuth2 services, in addition to those hard-coded. Each line can be of the form: servicename[-protocol]:hostname1,hostname2,... where “servicename” is the actual service name; the “-protocol” is optional, and if written, then the service can be used only if both “protocol” and “hostnameX” match; the “hostnameX” is the actual host name to compare with, case insensitively. Each line can contain multiple values, separated by comma. There can be provided multiple lines for one OAuth2 service. Note that the actual URL where the token is requested and refreshed cannot be changed here, the hostname is to allow other servers, where the OAuth2 service can be used. Examples: Company:mail.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for “mail.company.com” host Company-CalDAV:caldav.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for any “CalDAV” source, which reads data from “caldav.company.com” host
zh_TW: 使用者能展開 OAuth2 服務支援通訊協議與主機名稱的列表，除了寫死的項目，每一行都可以是這種格式：servicename[-protocol]:hostname1,hostname2,... 其中的 servicename 是實際的服務名稱；-protocol 是選用的，若填寫則服務將只能用在 protocol 和 hostnameX 都符合的情況下；hostnameX 則是要比較的實際主機名稱，不區分大小寫。每一行都能包含多個值，以逗號分割。能對一個 OAuth2 服務提供多行。注意用來請求與重新整理 token 的實際 URL 不能於此修改，主機名稱允許其他可以使用 OAuth2 的主機。範例：Company:mail.company.com — 啟用「Company」對「mail.company.com」主機的 OAuth2 授權 Company-CalDAV:caldav.company.com — 啟用「Company」對所有從「caldav.company.com」讀取資料的「CalDAV」來源的 OAuth2 授權

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Google 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端 ID，取代編譯時給的 ID

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Google 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端 ID。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的 ID。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Google 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰，取代編譯時給的密鑰

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Google 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的密鑰。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Outlook 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端 ID，取代編譯時給的 ID

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Outlook 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端 ID。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的 ID。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Outlook 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰，取代編譯時給的密鑰

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Outlook 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的密鑰。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Yahoo! 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端 ID，取代編譯時給的 ID

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Yahoo! 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端 ID。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的 ID。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
zh_TW: 用於連線 Yahoo! 伺服器的 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰，取代編譯時給的密鑰

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
zh_TW: 使用者指定的 Yahoo! 伺服器 OAuth2 客戶端密鑰。若留空此字串則代表使用編譯時提供的密鑰。變更此設定需要重新啟動。

en: Whether to limit operations in Power Saver mode
zh_TW: 是否限制在省電模式下的操作

en: When set to “true”, possibly expensive operations required to refresh books/calendars/mail accounts/... are skipped when the machine is in the Power Saver mode.
zh_TW: 當設定為 “true” 時，像是重新整理通訊錄/行事曆/郵件帳號/…等較吃重的操作會在電腦處於省電模式時跳過。

en: (Deprecated) Proxy type to use
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 要使用的代理伺服器類型

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.12 and should no longer be used. Proxy settings are now integrated into Evolution-Data-Server’s account system. See the ESourceProxy API documentation for details.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵在 3.12 版中已廢棄不再使用。代理伺服器設定值現在已整合到 Evolution-Data-Server 帳號系統。請查看 ESourceProxy API 文件以了解詳細資訊。

en: (Deprecated) Whether to use http-proxy
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 是否使用 http-proxy

en: (Deprecated) Whether proxy server requires authentication
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 代理伺服器是否要求核對

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTP requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) HTTP 要求的主機名稱

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTP requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) HTTP 要求的連接埠

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication user name
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 代理伺服器核對使用者名稱

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication password
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 代理伺服器核對密碼

en: (Deprecated) List of hosts to connect to without proxy
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 不使用代理伺服器的主機列表

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTPS requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) HTTPS 要求的主機名稱

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTPS requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) HTTPS 要求的連接埠

en: (Deprecated) Host name for SOCKS requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) SOCKS 要求的主機名稱

en: (Deprecated) Port number for SOCKS requests
zh_TW: (已廢棄) SOCKS 要求的連接埠

en: (Deprecated) Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh_TW: (已廢棄) 自動代理伺服器設定網址

en: Evolution Alarm Notify
zh_TW: Evolution 響鈴通知

en: Calendar event notifications
zh_TW: 行事曆活動通知

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體溢出

en: Can not make parent directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立父目錄：%s

en: %s does not support creating remote resources
zh_TW: %s 不支援建立遠端資源

en: %s does not support deleting remote resources
zh_TW: %s 不支援刪除遠端資源

en: No such source for UID “%s”
zh_TW: 沒有 UID「%s」的這類來源

en: Backend factory for source “%s” and extension “%s” cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到來源「%s」與擴充功能「%s」的後端工廠。

en: Data source is missing a [%s] group
zh_TW: 資料來源缺少 [%s] 群組

en: Failed to lookup credentials:
zh_TW: 無法查詢憑證：

en: Data source “%s” does not support creating remote resources
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」不支援建立遠端資源

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to create the remote resource
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」沒有用來建立遠端資料的收集後端

en: Data source “%s” does not support deleting remote resources
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」不支援刪除遠端資源

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to delete the remote resource
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」沒有用來刪除遠端資料的收集後端

en: Data source “%s” does not support OAuth 2.0 authentication
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」不支援 OAuth 2.0 核對

en: File must have a “.source” extension
zh_TW: 檔案必須以「.source」做為延伸檔名

en: UID “%s” is already in use
zh_TW: UID 「%s」已經在使用中

en: Cannot find corresponding collection backend for source “%s”
zh_TW: 無法找到與「%s」相應的集合後端

en: Source “%s” is not a collection source
zh_TW: 來源「%s」不是個集合來源

en: Cannot find source “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」來源

en: Module “%s” for source UID “%s” cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 來源 UID「%2$s」模組「%1$s」不能載入

en: Failed to create backend of type “%s” for source UID “%s”
zh_TW: 無法建立來源 UID「%2$s」類型「%1$s」的後端程式

en: Extension dialog “%s” not found.
zh_TW: 找不到延伸功能對話框「%s」。

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Competition
zh_TW: 競爭者

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛的

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Gifts
zh_TW: 禮物

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Goals/Objectives
zh_TW: 終點/目標

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday Cards
zh_TW: 假日邀請卡

[ctx: CategoryName]
note: important people (e.g. new business partners)
en: Hot Contacts
zh_TW: 熱門連絡人

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Ideas
zh_TW: 創意

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Key Customer
zh_TW: 關鍵客戶

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Phone Calls
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: CategoryName]
note: Translators: "Status" is a category name; it can mean anything user wants to
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Strategies
zh_TW: 策略

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Suppliers
zh_TW: 供應商

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Time & Expenses
zh_TW: 時間與開銷

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Waiting
zh_TW: 正在等待

en: Backend is busy
zh_TW: 後端忙碌中

en: Source not loaded
zh_TW: 來源未載入

en: Source already loaded
zh_TW: 來源已載入

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 核對失敗

en: Repository offline
zh_TW: 資料庫離線

note: Translators: This means that the EClient does not * support offline mode, or it's not set to by a user, * thus it is unavailable while user is not connected.
en: Offline unavailable
zh_TW: 離線無法使用

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Could not cancel
zh_TW: 無法取消

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Unsupported authentication method
zh_TW: 不支援的核對方法

en: TLS not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 TLS

en: Search size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過搜尋大小限制

en: Search time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過搜尋時間限制

en: Query refused
zh_TW: 查詢被拒絕

en: D-Bus error
zh_TW: D-Bus 錯誤

en: Other error
zh_TW: 其他錯誤

en: Backend is not opened yet
zh_TW: 後端尚未開啟

en: Object is out of sync
zh_TW: 物件沒有同步

en: Timeout was reached
zh_TW: 已達逾時時間

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
zh_TW[0]: Google 伺服器正在忙碌，等待重試中 （%d：%02d 分鐘）

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
zh_TW[0]: Google 伺服器正在忙碌，等待重試中 （%d 秒鐘）

en: No JSON object returned by the server
zh_TW: 伺服器未傳回任何 JSON 物件

en: Failed to call %s:
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 %s：

en: Malformed, no message body set
zh_TW: 格式不良，沒有設定訊息內容

note: Translators: The first %s is a display name of the source, the second is its UID and the third is the name of the OAuth service.
en: Source “%s” (%s) is not valid for “%s” OAuth2 service
zh_TW: 來源「%s」(%s) 對「%s」OAuth2 服務無效

en: OAuth2 secret not found
zh_TW: 找不到 OAuth2 密鑰

en: Received incorrect response from server “%s”.
zh_TW: 接收到來自「%s」伺服器的不正確回應。

en: Failed to refresh access token. Sign to the server again, please.
zh_TW: 無法重新整理存取權杖，請重新登入伺服器。

note: Translators: The first %s is a display name of the source, the second is its UID.
en: Source “%s” (%s) is not a valid OAuth2 source
zh_TW: 來源「%s」(%s) 不是個有效的 OAuth2 服務

en: The access token is expired and it failed to refresh it. Sign to the server again, please.
zh_TW: 存取權杖已經過期並無法重新整理它。請重新登入伺服器。

en: Failed with HTTP error %d: %s
zh_TW: 失敗，並回傳 HTTP 錯誤代碼 %d：%s

en: Failed to setup authentication
zh_TW: 無法設定核對

en: Too many redirects
zh_TW: 重新導向過多

en: Source file is missing a [%s] group
zh_TW: 來源檔案缺少 [%s] 群組

en: Data source “%s” is not removable
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」無法移除

en: Data source “%s” is not writable
zh_TW: 資料來源「%s」無法寫入

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Credentials lookup is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援憑證查詢

en: Credentials store is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援憑證儲存

en: Credentials delete is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援憑證刪除

en: Password not found
zh_TW: 找不到密碼

en: Signature script must be a local file
zh_TW: 簽章必須是本地端檔案

en: Source “%s” does not support proxy lookups
zh_TW: 來源「%s」不支援代理伺服器查詢

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 12-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 24-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d (%a)

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. This is the preferred date format for the locale.
en: %m/%d/%Y
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d

note: strptime format for a time of day, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format for time of day, without seconds, * in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format, * without seconds.
en: %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Cannot determine destination URL without WebDAV extension
zh_TW: 無法決定沒有 WebDAV 外掛的目標 URL

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request. The used URI was: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器以一個 HTML 頁面回應，可能代表伺服器或客戶端請求發生錯誤。使用的 URI 爲：%s

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request.
zh_TW: 伺服器以一個 HTML 頁面回應，可能代表伺服器或客戶端請求發生錯誤。

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with error prefix, as provided by the caller, which can be in a form: "Failed with something". The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The second '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text). The last '%s' is replaced with
en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
zh_TW: %s：HTTP 錯誤代碼 %d (%s)：%s

note: Translators: The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text). The last '%s' is replaced with detailed error text, as returned by the server.
en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，HTTP 錯誤代碼 %d (%s)：%s

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with error prefix, as provided by the caller, which can be in a form: "Failed with something". The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The second '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text).
en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s)
zh_TW: %s：HTTP 錯誤代碼 %d (%s)

note: Translators: The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text).
en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s)
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，HTTP 錯誤代碼 %d (%s)

en: Failed to post data
zh_TW: 無法 POST 資料

en: Failed to get input XML content
zh_TW: 無法取得輸入 XML 內容

en: Failed to get properties
zh_TW: 無法取得屬性

en: Failed to update properties
zh_TW: 無法更新屬性

en: Failed to issue REPORT
zh_TW: 無法提出 REPORT

en: Failed to create collection
zh_TW: 無法建立集合

en: Failed to get XML request content
zh_TW: 無法取得 XML 請求內容

en: Failed to create address book
zh_TW: 無法建立通訊錄

en: Failed to create calendar
zh_TW: 無法建立行事曆

en: Failed to read resource
zh_TW: 無法讀取資源

en: Failed to put data
zh_TW: 無法 PUT 資料

en: Failed to put data to server, error code %d (%s)
zh_TW: 無法 PUT 資料到伺服器，錯誤代碼：%d (%s)

en: Failed to delete resource
zh_TW: 無法刪除資源

en: Failed to copy resource
zh_TW: 無法複製資源

en: Failed to move resource
zh_TW: 無法移動資源

en: Failed to lock resource
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資源

en: Expected application/xml response, but none returned
zh_TW: 得到預期的應用程式 / XML 回應，但回傳了 None

en: Expected application/xml response, but %s returned
zh_TW: 得到預期的應用程式 / XML 回應，但回傳了 %s

en: Failed to parse XML data
zh_TW: 無法解析 XML 資料

en: Failed to refresh lock
zh_TW: 無法重新整理鎖

en: Failed to unlock
zh_TW: 無法解鎖

en: Expected multistatus response, but %d returned (%s)
zh_TW: 期望多狀態的回應，卻只得到 %d 回傳代碼 (%s)

en: XML data does not have root node
zh_TW: XML 資料沒有根節點

en: XML data doesn't have required structure (%s)
zh_TW: XML 資料不包含要求的結構 (%s)

en: Failed to get access control list
zh_TW: 無法取得存取控制列表

en: Cannot store protected nor inherited Access Control Entry.
zh_TW: 無法儲存受保護和繼承存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE)。

en: Provided invalid principal kind for Access Control Entry.
zh_TW: 對存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE) 提供了無效的父類別。

en: Cannot store property-based Access Control Entry.
zh_TW: 無法儲存基於屬性的存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE)。

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not None.
zh_TW: 存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE) 只能爲「允許」或「拒絕」，而不能爲「None」。

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not both.
zh_TW: 存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE) 只能爲「允許」或「拒絕」，而不能兩個一起提供。

en: Access Control Entry privilege cannot be NULL.
zh_TW: 存取控制項目 (Access Control Entry, ACE) 特權不能爲 NULL。

en: Could not open the link.
zh_TW: 無法開啟該連結。

en: Copy _Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(_L)

en: O_pen Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器內開啟連結(_P)

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
zh_TW: Ctrl-單擊以開啟連結

note: x509 certificate usage types
en: Digital Signature
zh_TW: 數位簽名

en: Key Encipherment
zh_TW: 金鑰加密

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 發行

en: Expires on
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 通用名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Organization Unit
zh_TW: 團體單位

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: State
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Locality
zh_TW: 地區

en: Domain Component Name
zh_TW: 網域元件名稱

en: Alternative Emails
zh_TW: 替代電子郵件

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
zh_TW: SHA-256 指紋

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Not Before
zh_TW: 不早於

en: Not After
zh_TW: 不晚於

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰標識

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_TW: 簽章演算法

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Credentials prompt was cancelled
zh_TW: 憑證提示已取消

en: Source “%s” doesn’t support prompt for credentials
zh_TW: 來源「%s」不支援憑證提示

en: Failed to obtain access token from address “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」位址取得存取權杖：%s

en: Requesting access token, please wait…
zh_TW: 正請求存取記號，請稍候…

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Address Book authentication request".
en: %s Address Book authentication request
zh_TW: %s 通訊錄核對請求

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Calendar authentication request".
en: %s Calendar authentication request
zh_TW: %s 行事曆核對請求

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Memo List authentication request".
en: %s Memo List authentication request
zh_TW: %s 備忘錄列表核對要求

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Task List authentication request".
en: %s Task List authentication request
zh_TW: %s 任務列表核對要求

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Mail authentication request".
en: %s Mail authentication request
zh_TW: %s 郵件核對要求

note: generic account prompt Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google account authentication request".
en: %s account authentication request
zh_TW: %s 帳號核對請求

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your address book “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」通訊錄。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your calendar “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」行事曆。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail account “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」郵件帳號。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail transport “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」郵件傳遞。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your memo list “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」備忘錄列表。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your task list “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」作業列表。

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your account “%s”.
zh_TW: 請登入到您的 %s 帳號，並同意條款後才能存取您的「%s」帳號。

en: Failed to open browser: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟瀏覽器： %s

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Click here to open the URL
zh_TW: 點擊此處打開網址

en: Open the above URL in a browser and go through the OAuth2 wizard there. Copy the resulting authorization code, or the URL the OAuth2 wizard finished with, below to continue the authentication process.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開上述 URL，然後在那裡流覽 OAuth2 精靈。複製下面的結果授權代碼或 OAuth2 精靈完成的 URL，以繼續身分驗證過程。

en: _Authorization code:
zh_TW: 授權碼(_A)：

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_O)

en: Address book authentication request
zh_TW: 通訊錄核對要求

en: Calendar authentication request
zh_TW: 行事曆核對要求

en: Mail authentication request
zh_TW: 郵件核對要求

note: generic account prompt
en: Authentication request
zh_TW: 核對要求

en: Please enter the password for address book “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入通訊錄「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for calendar “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入行事曆「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for mail account “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入郵件帳號「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for mail transport “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入郵件傳輸「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for memo list “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入備忘錄列表「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for task list “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入工作列表「%s」的密碼 。

en: Please enter the password for account “%s”.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號「%s」的密碼 。

note: Translators: This is part of a credential prompt, constructing for example: "Please enter the password for account “%s”.\n(host: hostname)"
en: 
    (host: %s)
zh_TW: 
    (主機：%s)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

note: Remember password check
en: _Add this password to your keyring
zh_TW: 將密碼加入您的鑰匙圈(_A)

note: Translators: meaning as "Snooze, until event start time"
en: until start time
zh_TW: 直到開始時刻

en: Add custom time…
zh_TW: 增加自訂時間…

en: Clear custom times
zh_TW: 清除自訂時間

[ctx: overdue]
en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

[ctx: overdue]
en: overdue
zh_TW: 過期

en: Failed to launch URI “%s”:
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URI「%s」：

en: No reminder is selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇提醒。

en: No details are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的詳細資訊。

en: Multiple reminders are selected.
zh_TW: 選擇了多個提醒。

en: Failed to dismiss reminder:
zh_TW: 無法撤銷提醒器：

en: Failed to dismiss all:
zh_TW: 無法全部撤銷：

en: Set a custom snooze time for
zh_TW: 設定自訂的貪睡時間

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: da_ys
zh_TW: 日 (_Y)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
zh_TW: 時 (_H)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分 (_M)

en: _Add Snooze time
zh_TW: 增加貪睡時間 (_A)

en: _Dismiss
zh_TW: 解除(_D)

en: Dismiss _All
zh_TW: 全部撤銷(_A)

en: _Snooze
zh_TW: 貪睡(_S)

en: Certificate trust...
zh_TW: 憑證信任度…

en: _Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(_R)

en: Accept _Temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時接受(_T)

en: _Accept Permanently
zh_TW: 永久接受(_A)

en: Temporarily reject the certificate
zh_TW: 暫時拒絕證書

en: Permanently reject the certificate
zh_TW: 永久拒絕證書

en: Temporarily accept the certificate
zh_TW: 暫時接受證書

en: Permanently accept the certificate
zh_TW: 永久接受證書

en: SSL/TLS certificate for “%s” is not trusted. Do you wish to accept it?
zh_TW: 「%s」的 SSL/TLS 憑證未受信任。您想要接受它嗎？

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Detailed error:
zh_TW: 詳細的錯誤訊息：

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_TW: 簽署的憑證授權中心不明。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_TW: 憑證與取回憑證的網站身分比對不符。

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
zh_TW: 憑證的啟用時刻在未來。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期。

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the connection’s certificate revocation list.
zh_TW: 根據連線的憑證註銷列表，這個憑證已被註銷。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_TW: 憑證的演算法被認為是不安全的。

en: Supports
zh_TW: 支援

en: _User mail:
zh_TW: 使用者郵件(_U):

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Memos
zh_TW: 備忘錄

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Searching server sources...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋伺服器來源…

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain a password for “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到在 org.gnome 中對應的帳號。這是 OnlineAccounts 服務用來獲得「%s」的密碼的地方

en: Failed to get password from GOA:
zh_TW: 無法從 GOA 取得密碼：

note: TODO: more specific
en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
zh_TW: 代碼：%u — 從伺服器傳回未預期的回應

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_TW: 無法解析自動偵測回應的 XML

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Autodiscover element
zh_TW: 找不到自動偵測元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Response element
zh_TW: 找不到回應元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Account element
zh_TW: 找不到帳號元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
zh_TW: 在自動探索回應中找不到 ASUrl 與 OABUrl

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain an access token for “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到在 org.gnome 中對應的帳號。這是 OnlineAccounts 服務用來獲得「%s」的存取記號的地方

en: Failed to obtain an access token for “%s”:
zh_TW: 無法獲得「%s」的存取權杖：

en: Keep running after the last client is closed
zh_TW: 在上次關閉客戶端之後保持執行

en: Wait running until at least one client is connected
zh_TW: 直到至少有一個客戶端連線前等候執行

en: Overrides compile-time backend per process option; use 1 to enable, 0 to disable, any other value is to use compile-time option
zh_TW: 覆蓋每個執行程序選項的編譯時間後端；使用 1 啟用，0 停用，其他值則為使用 compile-time 選項

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒器

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: A calendar reminder is about to trigger. This reminder is configured to run the following program:
    
            %s
    
    Are you sure you want to run this program?
zh_TW: 有一個關於觸發器的行事曆提醒器。這提醒器設定用來執行以下程式：
    
            %s
    
    確認執行此程式？

en: Do not ask me about this program again
zh_TW: 不再提醒

en: Display Reminders window with _notifications
zh_TW: 以通知形式顯示提醒視窗(_N)

en: Keep reminder notification window always on _top
zh_TW: 保持提醒器通知視窗於最上層(_T)

en: Enable _desktop notifications
zh_TW: 啟用桌面通知(_D)

en: Enable _audio notifications
zh_TW: 啟用音訊通知(_A)

en: Display reminders for _completed tasks
zh_TW: 顯示完成作業的提醒器(_C)

en: Display reminders for _past events
zh_TW: 顯示先前活動的提醒器(_P)

en: Reminders Options:
zh_TW: 提醒器選項：

en: You have %d reminder | You have %d reminders
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %d 個提醒器

en: Don’t migrate user data from previous versions of Evolution
zh_TW: 不要從前一版的 Evolution 轉換使用者資料

en: Can not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Failed to open client “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟客戶端「%s」：%s

en: Unhandled error
zh_TW: 未處理的錯誤

en: Specify the output file instead of standard output
zh_TW: 指定輸出檔案而不是標準輸出

en: OUTPUTFILE
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: List local address book folders
zh_TW: 列出本地通訊錄資料夾

en: Show cards as vcard or csv file
zh_TW: 將名片顯示成 vcard 或 csv 檔案

en: Command line arguments error, please use --help option to see the usage.
zh_TW: 命令列引數錯誤，請使用 --help 選項來查看用法。

en: Only support csv or vcard format.
zh_TW: 僅支援 csv 或 vcard 格式。

en: Show only enabled sources
zh_TW: 只顯示啟用的來源

en: Show source’s UID
zh_TW: 顯示來源的 UID

en: Show source’s authentication information
zh_TW: 顯示來源的核對資訊

en: Write in machine readable format (one source per line, without localized property names and tab as separator)
zh_TW: 以機器可讀格式儲存 (一行一個來源，而不包含本地化過的屬性名稱，並以 Tab 分割)

en: Limit only to sources with given extension name
zh_TW: 限制只允許有給定副檔名的來源

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Collection
zh_TW: 集合

en: Collection/GNOME Online Accounts
zh_TW: 集合/GNOME 線上帳號

en: Collection/Ubuntu Online Accounts
zh_TW: 集合/Ubuntu 線上帳號

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Memo List
zh_TW: 備忘錄列表

en: Task List
zh_TW: 作業列表

en: Mail Account
zh_TW: 郵件帳號

en: Mail Transport
zh_TW: 郵件傳輸

en: Mail Identity
zh_TW: 郵件身份

en: Mail Submission
zh_TW: 郵件提交

en: Mail Signature
zh_TW: 郵件簽名

en: UID: %s
zh_TW: UID：%s

en: Parent UID: %s
zh_TW: 父 UID：%s

en: Enabled: %s
zh_TW: 已啟用：%s

en: Backend: %s
zh_TW: 後端：%s

en: Calendar enabled: %s
zh_TW: 啟用的行事曆：%s

en: Contacts enabled: %s
zh_TW: 已啟用聯絡人：%s

en: Mail enabled: %s
zh_TW: 啟用的郵件：%s

en: MIME Type: %s
zh_TW: MIME 類別：%s

en: Auth Host: %s:%d
zh_TW: 認證主機：%s：%d

en: Auth Host: %s
zh_TW: 認證主機：%s

en: Auth User: %s
zh_TW: 認證使用者：%s

en: Auth Method: %s
zh_TW: 認證方法：%s

en: Auth Proxy UID: %s
zh_TW: 認證 Proxy UID：%s

en: Failed to parse arguments: Unknown error
zh_TW: 無法解析引數：未知錯誤

en: Failed to connect to source registry: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到來源登錄表：%s

en: No sources had been found
zh_TW: 找不到來源

en: Birthdays & Anniversaries
zh_TW: 生日及週年紀念日

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: On LDAP Servers
zh_TW: 於 LDAP 伺服器

en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Default Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 預設 Proxy 設定

en: Search Folders
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: On The Web
zh_TW: 於網站

en: WebDAV Notes
zh_TW: WebDAV 備註
