evolution-ews master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (347 entries)

en: Exchange Web Services
zh_CN: Exchange Web 服务

en: For accessing Exchange servers using Web Services
zh_CN: 用于使用 Web 服务来访问 Exchange 服务器

en: Fetching contact photos…
zh_CN: 正在获取联系人照片……

en: Failed to update GAL:
zh_CN: 更新 GAL 失败：

en: Cannot save contact list, it’s only supported on EWS Server 2010 or later
zh_CN: 无法保存联系人列表，只支持 EWS Server 2010 或更高版本

en: Failed to set contact photo:
zh_CN: 设置联系人照片失败：

[ctx: FreeBusyType]
en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: FreeBusyType]
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

[ctx: FreeBusyType]
en: Out of Office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

[ctx: FreeBusyType]
en: Tentative
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Cannot determine EWS ItemId
zh_CN: 无法确定 EWS ItemId

en: Cannot create meetings organized by other users in an Exchange Web Services calendar.
zh_CN: 无法在 Exchange Web 服务的日历上创建由其他用户组织的会议。

en: Online meeting can be created only in the main user Calendar.
zh_CN: 在线会议只能在主用户的日历中创建。

en: Cannot find user “%s” between attendees
zh_CN: 在与会者中无法找到用户“%s”

en: Cannot connect to the server, repeat the action once you login to the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请在您登入服务器后重复进行操作。

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a UID of the collection source
en: Cannot find Microsoft365 helper source for calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到日历“%s”的 Microsoft365 帮助来源。

en: Invalid occurrence ID
zh_CN: 事件 ID 无效

en: Unable to open mimecontent temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法打开 mimecontent 临时文件！

en: Unable to generate parser from mimecontent!
zh_CN: 无法由 mimecontent 生成解析器！

en: Unable to parse meeting request mimecontent!
zh_CN: 无法解析会议请求的 mimecontent！

en: Unable to create cache file
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存文件

en: Unable to create cache path “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存路径“%s”：%s

note: Translators: The first %s consists of the source file name, the second %s of the destination file name and the third %s of the error message.
en: Failed to move message cache file from “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法将消息缓存文件从“%s”移动到“%s”：%s

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s 汇总

en: Refreshing folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在刷新文件夹“%s”

en: Cannot perform actions on the folder while in offline mode
zh_CN: 在离线模式时无法对该文件夹执行操作

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中应用消息过滤器(_F)

en: Always check for _new mail in this folder
zh_CN: 总是在该文件夹中检查新邮件(_N)

en: Checking for new mail
zh_CN: 正在检查新邮件

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh_CN: 检查所有文件夹中的新消息(_H)

en: _Listen for server change notifications
zh_CN: 监听服务器更改通知(_L)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh_CN: 对此服务器上收件箱中的新消息应用过滤器(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
zh_CN: 检查新消息中的垃圾内容(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messages in the IN_BOX folder
zh_CN: 仅在收件箱文件夹中检查垃圾消息(_B)

en: Synchroni_ze remote mail locally in all folders
zh_CN: 将所有文件夹中的远程邮件同步到本地(_Z)

en: Show _Public Folders beside user folders
zh_CN: 在用户文件夹旁边显示公共文件夹(_P)

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

note: Translators: '%s' is preplaced with a widget, where " * user can select how long the timeout should be.
en: Connection _timeout (in seconds) %s
zh_CN: 连接超时（秒）(_T) %s

en: Numbe_r of concurrent connections to use
zh_CN: 要使用的并发连接数(_R)

en: Override _User-Agent header value
zh_CN: 覆盖 User-Agent 首部值(_U)

en: Al_ways connect with HTTP/1
zh_CN: 总是使用 HTTP/1 连接(_W)

en: This option will connect to the Exchange server using a plaintext password with NTLM authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用明文密码和 NTLM 认证来连接到 Exchange 服务器。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: This option will connect to the Exchange server using a plaintext password with Basic authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用明文密码和基本认证来连接到 Exchange 服务器。

en: This option will connect to the Exchange server using a Kerberos/GSSAPI authentication.
zh_CN: 该选项将使用 Kerberos/GSSAPI 认证来连接到 Exchange 服务器。

en: Session has no storage path
zh_CN: 会话没有存储路径

en: Checking “Out of Office” settings
zh_CN: 正在检查“不在办公室”设置

en: Look up Exchange server categories
zh_CN: 查找 Exchange 服务器类别

note: Translators: The "%s" is a service URL, provided by the server
en: Password will expire in %d day. Open “%s” to change it. | Password will expire in %d days. Open “%s” to change it.
zh_CN[0]: 密码将在 %d 天后到期。打开“%s”以更改密码。

en: Password will expire in one day. | Password will expire in %d days.
zh_CN[0]: 密码将在 %d 天后到期。

en: Updating foreign folder structure
zh_CN: 正在更新外部文件夹结构

en: Updating foreign folders
zh_CN: 正在更新外部文件夹

en: No such folder: %s
zh_CN: 无此文件夹：%s

en: Cannot list EWS public folders in offline mode
zh_CN: 在离线模式时无法列出 EWS 公共文件夹

en: Cannot find any EWS public folders
zh_CN: 无法找到任何 EWS 公共文件夹

en: Cannot create folder “%s”, folder already exists
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%s”，文件夹已存在

en: Parent folder %s does not exist
zh_CN: 父文件夹 %s 不存在

en: Cannot create folder under “%s”, it is used for folders of other users only
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”下创建文件夹，该文件夹仅用于其他用户的文件夹

en: Cannot create folder under “%s”, it is used for public folders only
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”下创建文件夹，该文件夹仅用于公共文件夹

en: Folder does not exist
zh_CN: 文件夹不存在

en: Cannot remove folder “%s”, it is used for folders of other users only
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹“%s”，该文件夹仅用于其他用户的文件夹

en: Cannot remove folder “%s”, it is used for public folders only
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹“%s”，该文件夹仅用于公共文件夹

en: Folder %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在

en: No change key record for folder %s
zh_CN: 没有文件夹 %s 的更改密钥记录

en: Cannot both rename and move a folder at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时重命名和移动一个文件夹

en: Cannot find folder ID for parent folder %s
zh_CN: 无法找到父文件夹 %s 的文件夹 ID

note: convert well-known names to their non-localized form
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Exchange server %s
zh_CN: Exchange 服务器 %s

en: Exchange service for %s on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 上的 Exchange 服务

en: Could not locate Trash folder
zh_CN: 无法定位回收站文件夹

en: Could not locate Junk folder
zh_CN: 无法定位垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Cannot subscribe EWS folders in offline mode
zh_CN: 在离线模式时无法订阅 EWS 文件夹

en: Cannot subscribe folder “%s”, no public folder available
zh_CN: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”，没有可用的公共文件夹

en: Cannot subscribe folder “%s”, folder not found
zh_CN: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”，找不到该文件夹

en: Cannot subscribe folder “%s”, folder ID not found
zh_CN: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”，找不到文件夹编号

en: Cannot subscribe folder “%s”, public folder root not found
zh_CN: 无法订阅文件夹“%s”，找不到公共文件夹根

en: Cannot unsubscribe EWS folders in offline mode
zh_CN: 在离线模式时无法取消订阅 EWS 文件夹

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh_CN: 您必须在线才能完成此操作

en: Unsetting the “Out of Office” status
zh_CN: 正在解除“不在办公室”状态

en: Foreign Folders
zh_CN: 外部文件夹

en: Public Folders
zh_CN: 公共文件夹

en: Invalid folder URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的文件夹 URI“%s”

en: Exchange mail delivery via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 投递 Exchange 邮件

en: Cannot send message with no From address
zh_CN: 无法发送没有发件人地址的消息

en: Exchange server cannot send message with multiple From addresses
zh_CN: Exchange 服务器无法发送具有多个发件人地址的消息

en: Failed to read From address
zh_CN: 读取发件人地址失败

en: Service not connected
zh_CN: 服务未连接

en: OAuth2 (Office365)
zh_CN: OAuth2（Office365）

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Office365.com server
zh_CN: 此选项会使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌来连接到 Office365.com 服务器

en: Cannot store this recurrence. Change it to simple single daily, weekly, monthly or yearly recurrence without exceptions and with start date.
zh_CN: 无法存储此重复。将其更改为简单的每日、每周、每月或每年重复，没有例外且有开始日期。

en: CreateItem call failed to return ID for new message
zh_CN: CreateItem 调用未能返回新消息的 ID

en: No response: %s
zh_CN: 无响应：%s

en: Exchange server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Exchange server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
zh_CN[0]: Exchange 服务器正忙，正在等待重试（%d:%02d 分钟）

en: Exchange server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Exchange server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
zh_CN[0]: Exchange 服务器正忙，正在等待重试（%d 秒）

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_CN: 解析自动发现响应 XML 失败

en: Failed to find <Autodiscover> element
zh_CN: 查找 <Autodiscover> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <Response> element
zh_CN: 查找 <Response> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <Account> element
zh_CN: 查找 <Account> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <ASUrl> in autodiscover response
zh_CN: 在自动发现响应中查找 <ASUrl> 失败

en: URL cannot be NULL
zh_CN: URL 不能为空值

en: Email address is missing a domain part
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址缺少域部分

en: Failed to parse oab XML
zh_CN: 解析 oab XML 失败

en: Failed to find <OAB> element
zh_CN: 查找 <OAB> 元素失败

en: Requires at least Microsoft Exchange 2010 SP1 server
zh_CN: 至少需要 Microsoft Exchange 2010 SP1 服务器

en: Requires at least Microsoft Exchange 2013 server
zh_CN: 至少需要 Microsoft Exchange 2013 服务器

en: Requires at least Microsoft Exchange 2010 server
zh_CN: 至少需要 Microsoft Exchange 2010 服务器

en: Requires at least Microsoft Exchange 2007 SP1 server
zh_CN: 至少需要 Microsoft Exchange 2007 SP1 服务器

en: Password expired. Change password at “%s”.
zh_CN: 密码已到期。在“%s”更改密码。

en: Password expired.
zh_CN: 密码已到期。

en: Cannot add folder, unsupported folder type
zh_CN: 无法添加文件夹，不支持的文件夹类型

en: Cannot add folder, master source not found
zh_CN: 无法添加文件夹，找不到主源

en: Cannot add folder, folder already exists as “%s”
zh_CN: 无法添加文件夹，文件夹“%s”已存在

en: Use only _primary contact email address
zh_CN: 仅使用主要联系人电子邮件地址(_P)

en: When checked, the contacts looked up in the online Global Address List will contain only the primary email address
zh_CN: 在选中时，从在线全局地址列表中查找的联系人将只包含主要电子邮件地址

en: _Fetch contact photos
zh_CN: 获取联系人照片(_F)

en: Tries to look up for user photo
zh_CN: 尝试查找用户照片

en: Online Meeting
zh_CN: 在线会议

en: Create the meeting as an online meeting in the main user calendar
zh_CN: 在主用户日历中将会议创建为在线会议

en: Exchange Web Services autodiscovery
zh_CN: Exchange Web 服务自动发现

en: User: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s

en: Host URL: %s
zh_CN: 主机 URL：%s

en: OAB URL: %s
zh_CN: OAB URL：%s

en: Requires password to continue.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能继续。

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Unable to retrieve folder size information
zh_CN: 无法检索文件夹大小信息

en: Folder Sizes
zh_CN: 文件夹大小

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Fetching folder list…
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹列表…

en: Subscribe to folder of other EWS user…
zh_CN: 订阅其他 EWS 用户的文件夹…

en: Cannot edit permissions of folder “%s”, choose other folder.
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件夹“%s”的权限，选择其他文件夹。

en: Folder Sizes…
zh_CN: 文件夹大小…

en: Subscribe to folder of other user…
zh_CN: 订阅其他用户的文件夹…

en: Permissions…
zh_CN: 权限…

en: Edit EWS folder permissions
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 文件夹权限

en: Edit EWS calendar permissions
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 日历权限

en: Edit EWS tasks permissions
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 任务权限

en: Edit EWS memos permissions
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 备忘录权限

en: Edit EWS contacts permissions
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 联系人权限

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Publishing Editor
zh_CN: 发布编辑者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Publishing Author
zh_CN: 发布作者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Nonediting Author
zh_CN: 非编辑作者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Reviewer
zh_CN: 审阅者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Free/Busy time
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌时间

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Free/Busy time, subject, location
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌时间、主题、位置

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Writing folder permissions, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在写入文件夹权限，请稍候…

[ctx: User]
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

[ctx: User]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: User]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Permission level
zh_CN: 权限级别

en: Edit EWS folder permissions…
zh_CN: 编辑 EWS 文件夹权限…

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐户：

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Folder ID:
zh_CN: 文件夹 ID：

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permi_ssion level:
zh_CN: 权限级别(_S)：

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: Permissions]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Free/Busy time
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌时间

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Free/Busy time, subject, location
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌时间、主题、位置

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Full Details
zh_CN: 全部详细信息

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Create items
zh_CN: 创建项目

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Create subfolders
zh_CN: 创建子文件夹

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Edit own
zh_CN: 编辑自己的内容

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Edit all
zh_CN: 编辑全部内容

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Delete items
zh_CN: 删除项目

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Own
zh_CN: 自己的

[ctx: Permissions]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Folder owner
zh_CN: 文件夹所有者

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Folder contact
zh_CN: 文件夹联系人

[ctx: Permissions]
en: Folder visible
zh_CN: 文件夹可见

en: Reading folder permissions, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在读取文件夹权限，请稍候…

en: Unset on Server
zh_CN: 在服务器上解除设置

en: Unset the “Out of Office” status
zh_CN: 解除“不在办公室”状态

en: No users found, only one contact | No users found, only %d contacts
zh_CN[0]: 找不到用户，仅有 %d 个联系人

en: No users found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Found one user | Found %d users
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 %d 个用户

en: Found more than 100 users, but showing only first %d | Found more than 100 users, but showing only first %d
zh_CN[0]: 已找到超过 100 个用户，但仅显示前 %d 个

en: Search for a user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Choose EWS user…
zh_CN: 选择 EWS 用户…

en: _Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

[ctx: ForeignFolder]
note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with user name, to whom the foreign mailbox belongs. * Example result: "Mailbox — John Smith"
en: Mailbox — %s
zh_CN: 邮箱 — %s

en: Cannot test foreign folder availability when the account is offline
zh_CN: 在帐户离线时无法测试外部文件夹的可用性

note: Translators: This is used as a calendar name; it constructs "User Name - Availability" string shown in UI
en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Folder “%s” not found. Either it does not exist or you do not have permission to access it.
zh_CN: 找不到文件夹“%s”。该文件夹可能不存在，或者您没有访问它的权限。

en: Cannot add folder, cannot determine folder’s type
zh_CN: 无法添加文件夹，无法确定文件夹的类型

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Free/Busy as Calendar
zh_CN: 日历空闲/忙碌

en: Memos
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Testing availability of folder “%s” of user “%s”, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在测试用户“%2$s”的文件夹“%1$s”的可用性，请稍候…

en: Cannot search for user when the account is offline
zh_CN: 在帐户离线时无法搜索用户

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: _User:
zh_CN: 用户(_U)：

en: C_hoose…
zh_CN: 选择(_H)…

en: _Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(_F)：

en: Include _subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(_S)

en: User name “%s” is ambiguous, specify it more precisely, please
zh_CN: 用户名“%s”不明确，请更精确地指定用户名

en: Querying Autodiscover service
zh_CN: 正在查询自动发现服务

en: Fetch _URL
zh_CN: 获取 URL(_U)

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: _Host URL:
zh_CN: 主机 URL(_H)：

en: OAB U_RL:
zh_CN: OAB URL(_R)：

en: Open _Mailbox of other user
zh_CN: 打开其他用户的邮箱(_M)

en: S_earch…
zh_CN: 搜索(_E)…

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: _Override Office365 OAuth2 settings
zh_CN: 覆盖 Office365 OAuth2 设置(_O)

en: Help…
zh_CN: 帮助…

en: Application I_D:
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID(_D)：

en: There is not set any default application ID
zh_CN: 没有设置任何默认应用程序 ID

en: Default application ID is “%s”
zh_CN: 默认应用程序 ID 为“%s”

note: Translators: 'Tenant ID' here means a term used by Microsoft to identify a company or organization in an Office 365 world. You probably do not want to translate it. More for example here: https://powerbi.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/what-is-a-tenant/ Translators: 'Tenant ID' here means a term used by Mi
en: _Tenant ID:
zh_CN: Tenant ID(_T)：

note: Translators: 'Tenant' here means a term used by Microsoft to identify a company or organization in an Office 365 world. Same for 'common', it's a default URL path. You probably do not want to translate it. More for example here: https://powerbi.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/what-is-a-tenant/
en: Default tenant ID is “common“
zh_CN: 默认 tenant ID 为“common”

note: Translators: 'Tenant' here means a term used by Microsoft to identify a company or organization in an Office 365 world. You probably do not want to translate it. More for example here: https://powerbi.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/what-is-a-tenant/
en: Default tenant ID is “%s”
zh_CN: 默认 tenant ID 为“%s”

en: _Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置(_A)

en: _Endpoint host:
zh_CN: 端点主机(_E)：

en: Default endpoint host is “%s”
zh_CN: 默认端点主机为“%s”

en: Red_irect URI:
zh_CN: 重定向 URI(_I)：

en: Default redirect URI is “%s”
zh_CN: 默认重定向 URI 为“%s”

en: Re_source URI:
zh_CN: 资源 URI(_S)：

en: Default resource URI is derived from the Host URL, or it can eventually fall back to “%s”.
zh_CN: 默认资源 URI 派生自主机 URL，或者最终可以回退到“%s”。

en: Use _protocol version 2.0 (for school and organization accounts)
zh_CN: 使用协议版本 2.0（用于学校和组织账号）(_P)

en: Host URL is not valid
zh_CN: 主机 URL 无效

en: Host URL cannot be empty
zh_CN: 主机 URL 不能为空

en: OAB URL is not valid
zh_CN: OAB URL 无效

en: User name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Application ID cannot be empty
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID 不能为空

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Reviewer (can read items)
zh_CN: 审阅者（可以读取项目）

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Author (can read and create items)
zh_CN: 作者（可以读取和创建项目）

[ctx: PermissionsLevel]
en: Editor (can read, create and modify items)
zh_CN: 编辑者（可以读取、创建和修改项目）

en: Delegate permissions
zh_CN: 代理人权限

en: C_alendar
zh_CN: 日历(_A)

en: _Delegate receives copies of meeting-related messages sent to me
zh_CN: 代理人接收发送给我的与会议相关的消息的副本(_D)

en: _Tasks
zh_CN: 任务(_T)

en: _Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱(_I)

en: C_ontacts
zh_CN: 联系人(_O)

en: _Notes
zh_CN: 笔记(_N)

en: _Journal
zh_CN: 日志(_J)

en: Delegate “%s” has the following permissions
zh_CN: 代理人“%s”具有下列权限

en: Delegate can see my _private items
zh_CN: 代理人可以查看我的私有项目(_P)

en: Retrieving current user permissions, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在检索当前用户的权限，请稍候…

en: Delegates
zh_CN: 代理人

en: Delegates can send items on your behalf, including creating and responding to meeting requests. If you want to grant folder permissions without giving send-on-behalf-of permissions, close this dialog box, right-click the folder, click Permissions and change the options there.
zh_CN: 代理人可以代表您发送项目，包括创建和应答会议请求。如果您希望授予文件夹权限而不授予代表您发送的权限，请关闭此对话框，右键点击该文件夹，点击权限并更改其中的选项。

en: Deliver meeting requests addressed to me and responses to meeting requests where I am the organizer to:
zh_CN: 在我是组织者的情况下，将发送给我的会议请求和对会议请求的应答投递到：

note: new-line break, because GtkRadioButton doesn't allow wrapping of the inner label
en: My delegates only, but _send a copy of meeting requests
    and responses to me (recommended)
zh_CN: 仅限我的代理人，但将会议请求
    和应答的副本发送给我（推荐）

en: My d_elegates only
zh_CN: 仅限我的代理人(_E)

en: My delegates a_nd me
zh_CN: 我的代理人和我(_N)

en: Retrieving “Delegates” settings
zh_CN: 正在检索“代理人”设置

en: EWS Settings
zh_CN: EWS 设置

en: Folder _Sizes
zh_CN: 文件夹大小(_S)

en: View the size of all Exchange folders
zh_CN: 查看全部 Exchange 文件夹的大小

en: _Reset Synchronization Tags
zh_CN: 重置同步标签(_R)

en: Folders can sometimes get out of synchronization, for example after a long time not being connected to the server. By resetting the synchronization tags the folders are updated completely. This does not cause download of any already locally stored messages. The change will take effect the next time the folders are refreshed.
zh_CN: 文件夹有时会失去同步，例如长时间未连接到服务器之后可能发生这样的状况。可以重置同步标签以完整更新文件夹。这样做不会导致重新下载本地已存储的消息。该修改会在下一次文件夹刷新时生效。

en: Locating offline address books
zh_CN: 正在定位离线地址簿

en: Global Address List
zh_CN: 全局地址列表

en: Cache o_ffline address book
zh_CN: 缓存离线地址簿(_F)

en: Select ad_dress list:
zh_CN: 选择地址列表(_D)：

en: Fetch List
zh_CN: 获取列表

en: Out of Office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

en: The messages specified below will be automatically sent to each internal and external person who sends a mail to you.
zh_CN: 在下方指定的消息将会自动发送给每个向您发送邮件的内部和外部人员。

en: Do _not send Out of Office replies
zh_CN: 不发送不在办公室的回复(_N)

en: _Send Out of Office replies
zh_CN: 发送不在办公室的回复(_S)

en: Send Out of Office replies only _during this time period:
zh_CN: 仅在此时间段内发送不在办公室的回复(_D)：

en: _From:
zh_CN: 发件人(_F)：

en: _To:
zh_CN: 收件人(_T)：

en: I_nternal:
zh_CN: 内部(_N)：

en: Message to be sent within the organization
zh_CN: 要向组织之内发送的消息

en: E_xternal:
zh_CN: 外部(_X)：

en: Message to be sent outside the organization
zh_CN: 要向组织之外发送的消息

en: Do not reply to senders outside the organization
zh_CN: 不回复组织之外的发件人

en: Reply only to known senders outside the organization
zh_CN: 仅回复组织之外的已知发件人

en: Reply to any sender outside the organization
zh_CN: 回复组织之外的任何发件人

en: Retrieving “Out of Office” settings
zh_CN: 正在检索“不在办公室”设置

note: Translators: the first %s is replaced with a user name, the second %s is replaced with an email address of that user
en: %s (%s) has invited you to view his or her Microsoft Exchange calendar.
zh_CN: %s（%s）已邀请您查看其 Microsoft Exchange 日历。

note: Translators: the first %s is replaced with a user name, the second %s is replaced with an email address of that user
en: %s (%s) has invited you to view his or her Microsoft Exchange folder.
zh_CN: %s（%s）已邀请您查看其 Microsoft Exchange 文件夹。

en: Click the Subscribe button to add it to Evolution.
zh_CN: 点击订阅按钮以将其添加到 Evolution。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Failed to extract sharing information from provided data.
zh_CN: 无法从提供的数据中提取共享信息。

en: EWS Sharing Metadata
zh_CN: EWS 共享元数据

en: Display part as EWS sharing metadata
zh_CN: 将片段显示为 EWS 共享元数据

en: Subscribing EWS folder…
zh_CN: 正在订阅 EWS 文件夹…

en: Autodiscovery query failed.
zh_CN: 自动发现查询失败。

en: The reported error was “{0}”.
zh_CN: 报告的错误为“{0}”。

en: Failed to locate offline address books.
zh_CN: 定位离线地址簿失败。

en: Failed to retrieve “Out of Office” settings.
zh_CN: 检索“不在办公室”设置失败。

en: Failed to retrieve “Delegates” settings.
zh_CN: 检索“代理人”设置失败。

en: Your Exchange account “{0}” has the status set as “Out of Office”.
zh_CN: 您的 Exchange 帐户“{0}”的状态设置为“不在办公室”。

en: Failed to subscribe user folder.
zh_CN: 无法订阅用户文件夹。

en: Folder had been subscribed.
zh_CN: 文件夹已被订阅。

en: Folder of user “{0}” had been subscribed successfully.
zh_CN: 用户“{0}”的文件夹已被成功订阅。

en: Could not determine a suitable folder class for a new folder named “%s”
zh_CN: 无法为名为“%s”的新文件夹确定合适的文件夹类

en: Data source “%s” does not represent an Exchange Web Services folder
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不代表 Exchange Web 服务文件夹

en: Folder ID is not set
zh_CN: 文件夹 ID 未设置

en: Cannot save contact list into a Microsoft 365 address book
zh_CN: 无法将联系人列表保存到 Microsoft 365 地址簿中

en: Can store only simple events into Microsoft 365 calendar
zh_CN: 只能将简单事件存储到 Microsoft 365 日历中

en: Can store only simple tasks into Microsoft 365 task folder
zh_CN: 只能将简单任务存储到 Microsoft 365 任务文件夹中

en: Microsoft 365 calendar cannot store more than one recurrence
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 日历无法存储一个以上的重复

en: Microsoft 365 calendar cannot store component with RDATE, EXDATE or RRULE properties
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 日历无法存储具有 RDATE、EXDATE 或 RRULE 属性的组件

en: Unknown recurrence frequency (%d)
zh_CN: 未知重复频率（%d）

en: Microsoft 365 calendar cannot store more that one event reminder
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 日历无法存储一个以上的事件提醒

en: Microsoft 365 event can have only a reminder before event start
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 事件在事件开始之前只能有一个提醒

en: Microsoft 365 task can have only a reminder with absolute time
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 任务只能有一个使用绝对时间的提醒

en: Microsoft 365 task cannot have attachments.
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 任务不能带有附件。

en: Cannot store attachment with URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无法存储 URI 为“%s”的附件

en: Failed to read attachment URI
zh_CN: 读取附件 URI 失败

en: Failed to get inline attachment data
zh_CN: 获取内联附件数据失败

en: Invalid folder state (missing parent store)
zh_CN: 文件夹状态无效（父存储丢失）

en: Folder “%s” doesn't correspond to any known folder
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”不对应于任何已知文件夹

en: Could not load summary for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”的概要

en: For accessing Microsoft 365 server
zh_CN: 用于访问 Microsoft 365 服务器

en: Microsoft 365 server
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 服务器

en: Mail receive via Microsoft 365
zh_CN: 通过 Microsoft 365 接收邮件

en: Malformed URI: “%s”
zh_CN: 格式错误的 URI：“%s”

en: Look up Microsoft 365 categories
zh_CN: 查找 Microsoft 365 分类

en: Failed to create connection
zh_CN: 创建连接失败

en: Parent folder “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 父文件夹“%s”不存在

en: Cannot find “Deleted Items” folder
zh_CN: 无法找到“已删除的项目”文件夹

en: Folder “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”不存在

en: Mail delivery via Microsoft 365
zh_CN: 通过 Microsoft 365 投递邮件

en: Microsoft 365 server cannot send message with multiple From addresses
zh_CN: Microsoft 365 服务器无法发送具有多个发件人地址的消息

en: OAuth2 (Microsoft 365)
zh_CN: OAuth2（Microsoft 365）

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Microsoft 365 server
zh_CN: 此选项会使用 OAuth 2.0 访问令牌来连接到 Microsoft 365 服务器

en: Microsoft 365 server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Microsoft 365 server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
zh_CN[0]: Microsoft 365 服务器正忙，正在等待重试（%d:%02d 分钟）

en: Microsoft 365 server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Microsoft 365 server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
zh_CN[0]: Microsoft 365 服务器正忙，正在等待重试（%d 秒）

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Failed to parse own Json data
zh_CN: 解析自己的 Json 数据失败

en: _Override Microsoft 365 OAuth2 settings
zh_CN: 覆盖 Microsoft 365 OAuth2 设置(_O)

note: Translators: 'Tenant' here means a term used by Microsoft to identify a company or organization in a Microsoft 365 world. Same for 'common', it's a default URL path. You probably do not want to translate it. More for example here: https://powerbi.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/what-is-a-tenant/
en: Default tenant is “common“
zh_CN: 默认 tenant 为“common”

note: Translators: 'Tenant' here means a term used by Microsoft to identify a company or organization in a Microsoft 365 world. You probably do not want to translate it. More for example here: https://powerbi.microsoft.com/en-us/blog/what-is-a-tenant/
en: Default tenant is “%s”
zh_CN: 默认 tenant 为“%s”

en: _Redirect URI:
zh_CN: 重定向 URI(_R)：

en: Data source “%s” does not represent a Microsoft 365 folder
zh_CN: 数据源“%s”不代表 Microsoft 365 文件夹
