evolution master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (417 entries)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Select the category from the list. You can select as many or as few categories as you like.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择列表。您可以选择您想要的任意多或任意少的类别。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enter the new category in the entry box at the top.
zh_CN: 在顶部输入框中输入新类别的名称。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Memo List
zh_CN: 备忘列表

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Assigned Tasks
zh_CN: 已安排任务

en: Evolution can be used to assign a task to multiple people.
zh_CN: 使用Evolution可以将一项任务分配给多个人。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Save Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在此计算机中

en: Calendar and Tasks
zh_CN: 日历和任务

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Tasks due today:
zh_CN: 今天到期的任务：

en: Select the color for tasks due today.
zh_CN: 为今天到期的任务选择一种颜色。

en: Overdue tasks:
zh_CN: 过期任务：

en: Select the color for overdue tasks.
zh_CN: 设置过期任务的颜色。

en: Hide completed tasks after:
zh_CN: 隐藏在其后面的已完成任务：

en: Enabling Synchronization
zh_CN: 启用同步

en: Selecting Conduits
zh_CN: 选择Conduits

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Synchronizing Information
zh_CN: 同步信息

en: Use the following procedure to synchronize the data on your Palm OS device with the data you store in Evolution.
zh_CN: 使用下列步骤同步您存储在Palm OS设备和Evolution中的数据。

en: Delete Memo
zh_CN: 删除备忘

en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘

en: Select the Organizer's account name from the drop-down list given next to the Organizer field.
zh_CN: 在“组织者”一栏旁边的下列列表中选择组织者的账户。

en: Enter a brief summary in the Summary field.
zh_CN: 在”概要“一栏输入简短的概要。

en: Mail Preferences
zh_CN: 邮件首选项

en: Message Fonts
zh_CN: 信息字体

en: Working Offline
zh_CN: 离线工作

en: POP mail downloads all messages to your local system, but other connections usually download just the headers, and get the rest only when you want to read the message. Before you go offline, Evolution downloads the unread messages from the folders you have chosen to store.
zh_CN: POP邮件将下载所有的邮件到您的本地计算机，但其它类型的邮件通常只下载邮件头，只有当您要阅读邮件时才会下载其余部分。 在您离线之前，Evolution会从您选择保存的文件夹中下载未读的邮件。

en: Automatic Network State Handling
zh_CN: 自动感知网络状态

en: Evolution automatically understands the network state and acts accordingly. For instance, Evolution switches to offline mode when the network goes down and automatically switches on when the network is up again. Ensure that your system has Network Manager installed on to enable this feature.
zh_CN: Evolution能自动感知网络状态并以此运作。例如，当网络中断时Evolution会自动切换到离线模式，当网络复原时会自动回到在线模式。注意要确保您的系统安装了网络管理器后该功能才会有效。

en: Evolution provides a vertical view in addition to the classical view. In the vertical view, the message preview pane is located at the right side of the message list when compared to the classical view where the message preview pane is placed below the message list. Vertical view enables you to use the extra width of wide screen monitors.
zh_CN: 除了经典视图之外，Evolution 还提供了一个“垂直式”的视图。在垂直视图中，邮件预览面板位于邮件列表的右侧。（而在经典视图中，邮件预览面板位于邮件列表的下方）。垂直视图能使您有效利用宽屏显示器的额外宽度。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: In vertical view, the message list contains double lines of compressed headers, which enables you to consume the extra width in the preview column. The compressed columns have Sender Name and Email, Attachment Icon, Date and Subject in the second line.
zh_CN: 在垂直视图中，邮件列表包含两行的简要邮件头，以便您利用余下的宽度放置预览面板。 邮件头包括发信人，附件标记，日期和第二行的邮件标题。

en: When you create a newsgroup account, you are not subscribed to any groups. To subscribe to a newsgroup:
zh_CN: 当您新建了一个新闻组账户时，您尚未订阅任何新闻组。 要订阅新闻组：

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Junk Mail Settings
zh_CN: 垃圾信息设置

en: Junk Mail Preferences
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件首选项

en: Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 邮件帐号

en: Receiving Options
zh_CN: 接收选项

en: Evolution can check for junk mail for you. Evolution uses SpamAssassin and/or Bogofilter with trainable Bayesian filters to perform the spam check. When the software detects mail that appears to be junk mail, it will flag it and hide it from your view. Messages that are flagged as junk mail are displayed only in the Junk folder.
zh_CN: Evolution能为您检查垃圾邮件，它使用SpamAssassin和/或Bogofilter包含有成熟的Bayesian过滤来进行垃圾邮件检查。当软件检测到疑似垃圾邮件时，会将它标记并从您的视图中隐藏。标记为垃圾的邮件只会在垃圾文件夹里显示。

en: Marking a Message As Not Junk Mail
zh_CN: 将邮件标记为非垃圾邮件。

en: Select the message to mark as not junk in your Junk Mail folder.
zh_CN: 选择您的垃圾邮件文件夹中要标记为非垃圾的邮件。

en: The message is moved to your Mailbox folder and the name is removed from your junk list.
zh_CN: 该邮件会移到您的邮箱文件夹，用户名会移出您的垃圾列表。

en: Removing an Email Address from Your Junk List
zh_CN: 将邮件地址移出您的垃圾列表

en: Marking a Message As Junk Mail
zh_CN: 将邮件标记为垃圾邮件。

en: The message is moved to your Junk Mail folder and the user is added to your junk list.
zh_CN: 邮件会移到您的垃圾邮件文件夹，用户会添加到您的垃圾列表。

en: Enabling or Disabling Your Junk Mail List
zh_CN: 启用或禁用您的垃圾邮件列表

en: Adding an Email Address to Your Junk List
zh_CN: 添加邮件地址到您的垃圾列表

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Sorting Mail with Column Headers
zh_CN: 根据列头排列邮件

en: Add a Column
zh_CN: 添加一列

en: Subject - Trimmed
zh_CN: 主题 - 被截断

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者：

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Due By
zh_CN: 延期

en: Follow Up Flag
zh_CN: 跟随标志

en: Flag Status
zh_CN: 标志状态

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Subject
zh_CN: 目标

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 有标志

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Send / Receive
zh_CN: 发送/接收

en: Receiving Email
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件

en: Using Search Folders
zh_CN: 使用搜索文件夹

en: Advanced Search:
zh_CN: 高级搜索：

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Unmatched
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发送者：

en: The sender's email address or the name of the sender.
zh_CN: 发信人的邮件地址或姓名。

en: Recipients:
zh_CN: 收信人：

en: The recipients of the message.
zh_CN: 邮件的接收者。

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: The subject line of the message.
zh_CN: 邮件的主题行。

en: Specific Header:
zh_CN: 指定的邮件头：

en: Message Body:
zh_CN: 消息体：

en: Searches in the actual text of the message.
zh_CN: 在邮件的正文中搜索。

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Filters messages according to the date on which they were sent. First, choose the conditions you want a message to meet, such as before a given time or after a given time. Then choose the time. The filter compares the message's time stamp to the system clock when the filter is run, or to a specific time and date you choose from a calendar. You can also have it look for a message within a range of time relative to the filter, such as two to four days ago.
zh_CN: 根据邮件发送的日期过滤邮件。首先，选择您想要邮件匹配日期的条件，例如在指定日期之前或之后。然后，选择日期。过滤器会比较邮件的时间标签、当前运行时的系统时间或一个特定的时刻、以及您从日历中选取的日期。您还可以选择比较相对于当前时间的一个时间段，例如2~4天之前。

en: This works the same way as the Date Sent option, except that it compares the time you received the message with the dates you specify.
zh_CN: 与“发信日期”选项的工作方式相同，但它比较您收到邮件的时间和您指定的日期。

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Score:
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Sets the message score to any whole number greater than 0. You can have one filter set or change a message score, and then set up another filter to move the messages you have scored. A message score is not based on anything in particular: it is simply a number you can assign to messages so other filters can process them.
zh_CN: 给邮件设置一个大于0的分数。您可以设置一个过滤或改变一个邮件分数，然后设置另一个过滤移动您已评分的邮件。邮件评分没有任何特殊的标准：它只是您给邮件标记的一个数字以便其它过滤器对它们进行操作。

en: Sorts based on the size of the message in kilobytes.
zh_CN: 根据邮件大小排序，以千兆字节(KB)为单位。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Filters according to the status of a message. The status can be Replied To, Draft, Important, Read, or Junk.
zh_CN: 根据邮件状态过滤。邮件状态可以是回复，草稿，重要，已读或者垃圾邮件。

en: Follow Up:
zh_CN: 跟随：

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Filters based on the mailing list the message came from. This filter might miss messages from some list servers, because it checks for the X-BeenThere header, which is used to identify mailing lists or other redistributors of mail. Mail from list servers that do not set X-BeenThere properly are not be caught by these filters.
zh_CN: 根据邮件来自的邮件列表过滤。这个过滤操作可能会遗漏一些来自某些列表服务器的邮件，因为它检查X-BeenThere信头，这是用于确定邮件列表或其它邮件分发者的。而来自列表服务器的没有正确设置X-BeenThere的邮件就不能被过滤器捕获了。

en: Regex Match:
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配：

en: Creating A Search Folder
zh_CN: 创建搜索文件夹

en: Search Folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Search Folder Sources
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹来源

en: All local folders:
zh_CN: 全部本地文件夹：

en: Uses all local folders for the search folder source in addition to individual folders that are selected.
zh_CN: 使用所有本地文件夹作为搜索文件夹来源，包括选中的单独文件夹。

en: All active remote folders:
zh_CN: 全部活动远程文件夹：

en: Remote folders are considered active if you are connected to the server; you must be connected to your mail server for the search folder to include any messages from that source in addition to individual folders that are selected.
zh_CN: 远程文件夹在您连接到对应的服务器时被认为是活动的；您必须连接到您的邮件服务器才能让搜索文件夹包含远程的邮件以及选中的单独文件夹。

en: All local and active remote folders:
zh_CN: 所有本地和活动的远程文件夹：

en: Uses all local and active remote folders for the search folder source in addition to individual folders that are selected.
zh_CN: 使用使用本地和远程活动的文件夹作为搜索文件夹的来源，包括选中的独立文件夹。

en: Specific folders only:
zh_CN: 仅指定的文件夹：

en: Select if you want to use a secure connection (SSL or TLS).
zh_CN: 选择您是否要使用安全连接 (SSL 或 TLS)。

en: You should enable this option if your server supports it.
zh_CN: 如果您的服务器支持它，应当启用该选项。

en: Select if you want Evolution to remember your password.
zh_CN: 选择是否要 Evolution 记住密码。

en: Select if you want to show folders in short notation.
zh_CN: 选择是否以简短形式显示文件夹。

en: For example, comp.os.linux would appear as c.o.linux.
zh_CN: 例如，comp.os.linux 将会显示作 c.o.linux。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: If you are unsure what your Post Office Agent SOAP port is, contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定您的邮政代理端口号，请联系系统管理员。

en: Select if you want Evolution to use custom commands to connect to the IMAP server.
zh_CN: 如果您想要让 Evolution 使用自定义命令连接到IMAP服务器，请选择该项。

en: Select if you want Evolution to override server-supplied folder namespaces.
zh_CN: 如果您想让Evolution覆盖服务器提供的文件夹命名空间，请选择该项。

en: switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Mail Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Message Receipts
zh_CN: 已读回执

en: When you press the Spacebar for the first time, it takes you to the next unread message.
zh_CN: 当您第一次按下空格键时，会跳至下一封未读邮件。

en: If you press the Spacebar after you reach the bottom of the page, it takes you to the next unread message.
zh_CN: 如果您在到达页面底部时，按下空格键能跳至下一封未读邮件。

en: If there are no more unread messages in the mailbox, pressing the Spacebar takes you to the next unread message in the next folder.
zh_CN: 如果邮箱中没有未读邮件，按下空格键跳至下一个文件夹中的未读邮件。

en: If new messages arrive in a number of folders, the Spacebar toggles between those folders. This feature allows you to switch to the next unread message in a different folder without clicking the folder.
zh_CN: 如果新邮件到达若干个文件夹，按下空格键能在不同文件夹之间跳转。这样您可以直接跳至其他文件夹中的未读邮件而无须用鼠标点击文件夹。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: IMAP Subscriptions Manager
zh_CN: IMAP 订阅管理器

en: Select a file or folder by clicking it.
zh_CN: 通过点击选择文件或文件夹。

en: You should select at least the Inbox folder. Depending upon the way your IMAP server is configured, the list of available files might include non-mail folders. If it does, you can ignore them.
zh_CN: 您应该选择至少一个收信箱。根据您的IMAP服务器配置方式，文件列表中可能会包含没有邮件的文件夹。如果真是如此，您可以忽略它们。

en: IMAP Headers
zh_CN: IMAP 信头

en: Account Editor
zh_CN: 帐号编辑器

en: IMAP Features
zh_CN: IMAP 特性

en: All available IMAP mail headers for all the messages will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 所有邮件的所有可用IMAP邮件头都会被下载。

en: This will include Date, From, To, CC, Subject, Preferences, In-Reply-To, Message-ID, Mime-Version, and Content-Type. If you want to just fetch and see messages without having to categorically filter messages based on your mailing lists, choose this option. This will make Evolution work faster and is generally recommended for common users.
zh_CN: 这包括日期，发信人，收信人，抄送，主题，首选项，In-Reply-To，邮件ID，Mime版本以及内容类型。如果您只想获取、查看邮件而不需要根据您的邮件列表分类邮件，可以选择该项。这样Evolution会运行的快一些，推荐多数普通用户使用。

en: Enable this option to have filters based on mailing list headers (like list ID) so that in addition to the basic headers, the headers that correspond to mailing-lists are also fetched. Mailing list headers will have the informations such as the mailinglist-ID, owner of the mailing list, and so on with which you can create mailing list filters.
zh_CN: 选择该项可以创建基于邮件列表头(如列表ID)的过滤规则，这样除了基本的邮件头之外，还会获取与邮件列表对应的邮件头。邮件列表头会包含如下信息：邮件列表ID，邮件列表拥有者，以及其它您可以用来创建邮件列表过滤的信息。

en: To set the IMAP Mail headers:
zh_CN: 要设置IMAP邮件头：

en: Select the IMAP account.
zh_CN: 选择IMAP账户。

en: Custom Headers
zh_CN: 自定义信头

en: Select one or more messages.
zh_CN: 选择一封或几封邮件。

en: Right-click one of the messages.
zh_CN: 右击其中一封邮件。

en: A window opens to allow you to set the type of flag and the due date.
zh_CN: 将会打开一个窗口，让您设置标记类型和截止日期。

en: search folder
zh_CN: 查找文件夹

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Move to Folder
zh_CN: 移至文件夹

en: Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh_CN: 应用过滤规则到此服务器上收件箱中的新信件

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Message Filters
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器

en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: Stop Processing
zh_CN: 停止处理

en: Editing Filters
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Deleting Filters
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Source Account:
zh_CN: 来源账户：

en: Filters messages according the server you got them from. This is most useful if you use multiple POP mail accounts.
zh_CN: 根据邮件来源的服务器过滤邮件。如果您使用多个POP邮件账户，这很有用。

en: Pipe to Program:
zh_CN: 管道到程序：

en: Evolution can use an external command to process a message, then process it based on the return value. Commands used in this way must return an integer. This is most commonly used to add an external junk mail filter.
zh_CN: Evolution能使用外部命令操作邮件，然后根据返回状态处理它。使用的命令必须能返回一个整数值。这在添加外部的垃圾邮件过滤器中很有用。

en: Junk Test:
zh_CN: 垃圾测试：

en: Move to Folder:
zh_CN: 移至文件夹：

en: Moves the message into a folder you specify.
zh_CN: 将邮件移到您指定的文件夹中。

en: Copy to Folder:
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹：

en: Puts a copy of the message into a folder you specify.
zh_CN: 复制一份邮件的拷贝到您指定的文件夹中。

en: Delete:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Marks the message for deletion. The message can be undeleted until you expunge or empty the trash.
zh_CN: 将邮件标记为删除。在您销毁邮件或清空回收站之前邮件都是可以还原的。

en: Stop Processing:
zh_CN: 停止处理：

en: Select this if you want to all other filters ignore this message. Note that only filters listed after this particular rule will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果您想要让所有其它过滤器忽略该邮件，可以选择该项。注意只有列在这个特殊的过滤规则之后的过滤才会被忽略。

en: Assign Color:
zh_CN: 分配颜色：

en: Marks the message with a color of your choice.
zh_CN: 给邮件标记一种您选择的颜色。

en: Assign Score:
zh_CN: 分配计分：

en: Assigns the message a numeric score.
zh_CN: 给邮件分配一个数值分数。

en: Adjust Score:
zh_CN: 调整计分：

en: Changes the numeric score by the amount you set.
zh_CN: 更改您设置的分值。

en: Set Status:
zh_CN: 设置状态：

en: Sets the status of the message. The status can be Replied To, Draft, Important, Read, or Junk.
zh_CN: 设置邮件的状态。状态可以是回复，草稿，重要，已读或者垃圾邮件。

en: Unset Status:
zh_CN: 取消状态：

en: If the message has a status value, unsets it. If a status value is not set, it does nothing.
zh_CN: 如果邮件有状态设置，取消状态。如果邮件未设置任何状态，则不进行任何操作。

en: Beep:
zh_CN: 蜂鸣:

en: Makes the system beep.
zh_CN: 使系统蜂鸣。

en: Play Sound:
zh_CN: 播放声音：

en: Select a sound file for Evolution to play.
zh_CN: 选择让Evolution播放一个声音文件。

en: Run Program:
zh_CN: 运行程序：

en: Evolution runs an application.
zh_CN: 让Evolution运行一个程序。

en: Sends the message to a program of your choice. No return value is expected. This feature can be used to create automatic Web postings from email messages or to perform additional message post processing not supported by Evolution.
zh_CN: 将邮件发送给您选择的程序。不需要有返回值。这个功能可用于从邮件创建自动网页发送或进行额外的Evolution不支持的邮件操作。

en: To have every message signed or encrypted:
zh_CN: 给每封邮件添加签名或加密：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Secure MIME (S/MIME)
zh_CN: 安全 MIME(S/MIME)

en: Select the appropriate options.
zh_CN: 选择合适的选项。

en: The Subject line of the message will not be encrypted and should not be used for sensitive information.
zh_CN: 邮件的主题不会被加密。所以，切勿在主题中填写敏感信息。

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 认证

en: Your Certificates
zh_CN: 您的证书

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Contact Certificates
zh_CN: 联系人证书

en: Authorities
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构

note: TODO:POST-3-2: Update and rewrite using Seahorse. Needs a complete rewrite once https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=508744 is fixed.
en: To send an encrypted message, you need to use the recipient's public key in combination with your private key. Evolution handles the encryption, but you need to get the public key and add it to your keyring.
zh_CN: 要发送一个加密邮件，您需要使用收信人的公有密钥和自己的私有密钥。Evolution会自行处理加密过程，但您需要得到公有密钥并加入到您的钥匙环中。

en: When you view the message, Evolution prompts you for your PGP password. Enter it, and the unencrypted message is displayed.
zh_CN: 当您要查看邮件时，Evolution会提示输入您的PGP密码。输入后，解密的邮件就会显示出来。

en: Security Information
zh_CN: 安全信息

en: Select an algorithm, then press Enter.
zh_CN: 选择一个算法，然后按“回车”。

en: Enter how long your key should be valid for.
zh_CN: 输入您的密钥有效期限。

en: Type your real name, then press Enter.
zh_CN: 键入您的真名，然后回车。

en: Type your email address, then press Enter.
zh_CN: 输入您的邮件地址，按回车键。

en: (Optional) Type a comment, then press Enter.
zh_CN: (可选)输入评论，按回车键。

en: Review your selected user ID. If it is correct, press O.
zh_CN: 查看您选择的用户ID，确认后按O。

en: Type a passphrase, then press Enter.
zh_CN: 输入一个密码短语，按回车键。

en: Move your mouse randomly to generate the keys.
zh_CN: 随意移动您的鼠标，生成密钥。

en: Key servers store your public keys for you so that your friends can decrypt your messages. If you choose not to use a key server, you can manually send your public key, include it in your signature file, or put it on your own Web page. However, it is easier to publish a key once, and then let people download it from a central place when they want.
zh_CN: 密钥服务器存储您的公有密钥，这样您的朋友就可以解密您的邮件。如果您不使用密钥服务器，也可以手动发送自己的公有密钥，可以把它加在签名文件中，也可以放在自己的网页上。但是，我们建议还是一次性生成一个密钥放到服务器上，让别人在需要的时候下载，这样更方便一些。

en: Headers
zh_CN: 信头

en: Some images are links in a message, rather than being part of the message. Evolution can download those images from the Internet, but does not do so unless you request it. This is because remotely hosted images can be slow to load and display, and can even be used by spammers to track who reads the email. Not automatically loading images helps protect your privacy.
zh_CN: 一些图片则是邮件中的链接，而不是邮件本身的一部分。 Evolution可以从Internet上下载这些图片，但不会自动进行这些操作，除非您要求Evolution这么做。 这是因为远程图片可能载入、显示得很慢，而且甚至可能被垃圾邮件发送者所利用来追踪收件人。 所以说，不自动载入图片有助于保护您的隐私。

en: HTML Messages
zh_CN: HTML 信息

en: Loading Images
zh_CN: 载入图像

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Autocompletion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Collapsible Message Headers
zh_CN: 可折叠的邮件头

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Message Display
zh_CN: 信息显示

en: Undeleting Messages
zh_CN: 还原被删除的邮件

en: Composer Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑器首选项

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Enter a word or phrase, and Evolution finds it in your message.
zh_CN: 键入单词或短语， Evolution 将会在消息中查找它们。

en: Select this item to repeat the last search you performed.
zh_CN: 选择该项，重复您上一次的搜索。

en: Find a word or phrase, and replace it with something else.
zh_CN: 查找一个单词或词组，将它替换为其它文本。

en: Replying to Email Messages
zh_CN: 回复邮件消息。

en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 回复全部

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Using the Reply To All Feature
zh_CN: 使用“回复所有人”的功能

en: Reply to List
zh_CN: 回复列表

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Action
zh_CN: 活动

en: Reply to Sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人

en: Replies and Forwards
zh_CN: 回复和转发

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Select the message.
zh_CN: 选择消息。

en: Edit the message body or the addresses according to your requirements.
zh_CN: 根据您的需要编辑邮件内容或地址。

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Saving a New Message as a Template
zh_CN: 将新邮件保存为模板

en: Using a Message Template as a Reply
zh_CN: 使用模板回复

en: When you select a message template for replying, the subject of the reply is preserved.
zh_CN: 当您选择了一个模板用于回复时，回复的主题已经写好了。

en: Configuring Message Templates
zh_CN: 配置消息模板

en: In any template, the occurrence of every $key is replaced by the value it has in the configuration. For example, if you set the key to Manager and the value to Harry, any occurrence of $Manager is replaced by Harry in the message.
zh_CN: 在任何模板中，所有出现关键字的地方会被它所对应的值代替。例如，如果您在设置了关键字为“经理”，值为“哈里”，那么邮件中所有出现“经理”的地方都会被“哈里”代替。

en: By default, the entire environment variables are used as a key-value pair. An occurrence of $env_variable is replaced by the value it carries. For example, an occurrence of $PATH in your template is replaced by its value when the template is used.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，整个环境变量会被作为一个关键字-值对来对待。每出现一个环境变量就会被它所对应的值所代替。例如，模板中有$PATH时，当使用模板时就会被它的值代替。

en: The replacement process uses the following order of precedence:
zh_CN: 关键字-值的替换过程根据下列优先级进行：

en: $key is replaced by the value set for it in the Configuration tab of the Templates plugin.
zh_CN: 关键字会被它在模板插件中配置的值所替换。

en: If the key is not found, it is then replaced with the value of its environment variable.
zh_CN: 如果该关键字在配置中找不到，则会被环境变量所对应的值替换。

en: If key is neither a configuration option nor an environment variable, no changes are made.
zh_CN: 如果该关键字既不是环境变量，也没有进行配置，则不会发生任何替换。

en: signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Optional Information
zh_CN: 可选信息

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Headers and Lists:
zh_CN: 信头与列表：

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Indentation Rules:
zh_CN: 缩进规则：

en: The button with the arrow pointing left decreases a paragraph's indentation, and the right arrow increases its indentation.
zh_CN: 标有左箭头的按钮是减少段落缩进，标有右箭头的按钮是增加段落缩进。

en: Text Styles:
zh_CN: 文本类型：

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Bolds the text.
zh_CN: 文本黑体化。

en: Italicizes the text.
zh_CN: 文本斜体化。

en: Underlines the text.
zh_CN: 文本添加下划线。

en: Marks a line through the text.
zh_CN: 在文本上添加删除线。

en: Color Selection:
zh_CN: 颜色选择：

en: Select the number of rows and columns.
zh_CN: 选择行数与列数。

en: Some people do not have HTML-capable mail clients, or prefer not to receive HTML-enhanced mail because it is slower to download and display. Because of this, Evolution sends plain text unless you explicitly ask for HTML.
zh_CN: 有些人没有兼容HTML的邮件客户端，或者他们不喜欢接收HTML邮件，因为它下载、显示速度慢。因此，Evolution默认发送的是纯文本邮件，除非您显式地要求是HTML格式。

en: Default Behavior
zh_CN: 默认行为

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Attachments to a message you are forwarding are forwarded only when you send the original message as an attachment. Inline messages do not forward any attachments.
zh_CN: 如果您要转发的邮件中含有附件，当您选择“作为附件转发”时，原来的附件也会转发出去。但选择“嵌入转发”时，附件不会被转发。

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义邮件头

en: Email Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义信头

en: Read Messages
zh_CN: 已读邮件

en: If you create an event in the calendar component, you can then send invitations to the attendee list through the Evolution email tool. The invitation card is sent as an attachment in iCal format.
zh_CN: 如果您在日历组件中创建了一个事件，您可以使用Evolution邮件工具给事件参加者发送邀请。请帖会以iCal格式作为附件发送。

en: When you receive an invitation, you have several options:
zh_CN: 当您收到一个邀请时，有以下几个选项：

en: Accept:
zh_CN: 接受：

en: Indicates you will attend the meeting. When you click the OK button, the meeting is entered into your calendar.
zh_CN: 意味着您将参加这个活动。当您点击“确定”按钮，该活动会加入到您的日历中。

en: Tentatively Accept:
zh_CN: 暂时接受：

en: Indicates you will probably attend the meeting. When you click the OK button, the meeting is entered into your calendar, but is marked as tentative.
zh_CN: 意味着您可能会参加这个活动。当您点击“确定”按钮时，该活动会加入您的日历，并标记为“暂时”。

en: Decline:
zh_CN: 拒绝:

en: Indicates you are unable to attend the meeting. The meeting is not entered into your calendar when you click OK, although your response is sent to the meeting host if you have selected the Send reply to sender option.
zh_CN: 意味着您不能参加这个活动。点击“确定”时该活动不会进入您的日历，即使您已经选择了“给发信人发送回复”选项并且给活动组织者回复了。

en: Send reply to sender:
zh_CN: 给发信人发送回复：

en: Select this option if you want your response sent to the meeting organizers.
zh_CN: 如果您想要回复活动组织者，选择该项。

en: Select the file you want to attach.
zh_CN: 选择您希望添加的文件。

en: When you send the message, a copy of the attached file goes with it. Be aware that large attachments can take a long time to send and receive.
zh_CN: 当您发送邮件时，便会有一个附件的拷贝随之发送。请注意过大的附件会造成发送或接收时间过长。

en: Attachment Reminder
zh_CN: 附件提醒

en: To enable the Attachment Reminder:
zh_CN: 要启用附件提醒：

en: Sending Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Account Management
zh_CN: 账号管理

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: The preview pane displays the message that is currently chosen in the message list.
zh_CN: 预览面板显示当前在邮件列表中被选中的邮件的内容。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: The month pane is a small view of a calendar month. To display additional months, drag the column border to the right. You can also select a range of days in the month pane to display a custom range of days in the appointment list.
zh_CN: 月份面板显示一个月的视图。要显示其它月份，把竖向的边框拖到右侧。您也可以在月份面板中选择一段日期以在约会列表中显示该段日期。

en: Restore from backup
zh_CN: 从备份中恢复

note: Do not rename, we link to it from the subpages
en: Sending mail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐号信息

en: Importing Mail (Optional)
zh_CN: 导入邮件(可选)

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 启动

en: Evolution can import the following types of files:
zh_CN: Evolution支持下列格式文件的导入：

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: A format for storing calendar files, which is generally used by Evolution, Microsoft Outlook, Sunbird, and Korganizer.
zh_CN: 一种存储日历文件的格式，主要用于Evolution，Microsoft Outlook， Sunbird和Korganizer。

en: iCalendar or iCal (.ics):
zh_CN: iCalendar或 iCal (.ics)：

en: A standard data format for contact cards.
zh_CN: 联系人名片的标准数据格式。

en: vCard (.vcf, .gcrd):
zh_CN: vCard (.vcf, .gcrd)：

en: The address book format used by the GNOME, KDE, and many other contact management applications. You should be able to export to vCard format from any address book application.
zh_CN: 这种地址簿格式被用于GNOME，KDE和许多其它联系人管理程序。您应该可以从任何地址簿软件中导出vCard格式文件。

en: Evolution/Mozilla/Outlook CSV/Tab (.csv, .tab):
zh_CN: Evolution/Mozilla/Outlook CSV/Tab (.csv, .tab)：

en: Personal Storage Table (.pst):
zh_CN: 个人存储表格 (.pst)：

en: A file format used to store local copies of messages, calendar events, and other items within Microsoft software such as Microsoft Exchange Client, Windows Messaging, and Microsoft Outlook.
zh_CN: 一种文件格式，用于存储微软软件如Microsoft Exchange Client，Windows Messaging和Microsoft Outlook内的本地的邮件、日历事件和其它条目的拷贝。

en: Importer Type
zh_CN: 导入器类型

en: Mount your Windows drive or the disk where you saved the mail files.
zh_CN: 载入您的Windows分区或您保存邮件文件的磁盘。

en: Copy all the mail files into your home directory or another convenient place.
zh_CN: 将这些所有邮件文件复制到您的家目录或其它方便的地方。

en: Start Evolution.
zh_CN: 启动 Evolution。

en: Connecting to GroupWise
zh_CN: 连接到到 GroupWise

en: Save as vCard
zh_CN: 另存为 VCard

en: Save as iCalendar...
zh_CN: 保存为 iCalendar...

en: Connecting to Exchange Servers
zh_CN: 连接到 Exchange Servers

en: expunge
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系列表

en: Where:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Choose whether you want to hide the email addresses when you send a message to the list.
zh_CN: 选择您是否希望在往该列表发送邮件时隐藏地址。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Contact Editor
zh_CN: 联系人编辑器

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: On LDAP Servers
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 服务器上

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Network folders are only available when you are connected to the network. If you use a laptop or have a modem connection, you might want to copy or cache some of the network directory. You do this by dragging and dropping your desired contacts into the local address books.
zh_CN: 网络文件夹仅当您连上网络之后才能操作。如果您使用的是笔记本电脑或使用调制解调器连接，可能想要复制或缓冲网络文件夹的一部分内容。您可以将里面需要的联系人条目拖拽到本地地址簿里。

en: You can also mark the network folder for offline usage. To mark the folder, right-click the folder, click Properties and select Copy Folder Content Locally for Offline Operation.
zh_CN: 您也可以标记网络文件夹供离线使用。要标记该文件夹，右键点击文件夹，选择”属性“，选择”复制文件夹内容到本地供离线操作“。

en: To prevent excess network traffic, Evolution does not normally load data from the LDAP server upon opening.
zh_CN: 为了避免造成额外的网络拥堵，Evolution正常情况下不会在打开时自动载入LDAP服务器上的数据。

en: Depending on your server settings, you might not be able to edit all the fields in a contact stored on an LDAP server. Some servers prohibit some or all changes, and others use a smaller set of fields than Evolution allows. Check with your system administrator if you need different settings.
zh_CN: 根据您系统设置，您可能不能编辑位于LDAP服务器上的联系人的一些信息。一些服务器禁止部分或全部的更改，一些则使用少于Evolution允许的条目。如果您需要不同的设置，请咨询您的系统管理员。

en: Automatic Contacts
zh_CN: 自动联系人

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Appointments for each calendar appear as a different color.
zh_CN: 不同日历的事件显示为不同颜色。

en: Appointment
zh_CN: 约会

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: All Day Event
zh_CN: 全天事件

en: Select the date and time.
zh_CN: 选择时间和日期。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Searching for Calendar Items
zh_CN: 搜索日历条目

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Calendar Publishing
zh_CN: 日历发布

en: Sending a Meeting Invitation
zh_CN: 发送会议邀请

en: To schedule a meeting:
zh_CN: 要计划一个会议：

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: RSVP
zh_CN: 请回复

en: Free/Busy
zh_CN: 空闲/繁忙

en: An email is sent out to all the recipients, inviting them to your event.
zh_CN: Evolution会发送一封邮件给所有出席者，邀请他们参加您的会议。

en: In Evolution, a meeting can have only one organizer, and only the organizer can add participants to that meeting. Though it is possible to change the organizer of a meeting, this is not recommended as a means to invite additional participants to meetings. If you want to invite additional people to a meeting and are not that meeting's organizer, it is recommended that you forward the invitation message you received from the original meeting organiser to additional participants.
zh_CN: 在Evolution中，一个会议只能有一个组织者，只有组织者可以添加出席者列表。虽然会议的组织者也可能变化，但不建议以这种方式来邀请额外的会议出席者。如果您不是会议组织者却想邀请额外的人，建议您转发收到的请帖给其他您想要邀请的人。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Tentatively Accept
zh_CN: 暂时接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Conflict Search
zh_CN: 冲突搜索

en: Delegating Meetings
zh_CN: 委托会议

en: Only attendees of a meeting can delegate a meeting.
zh_CN: 只有会议的出席者才能委托会议。

en: Select the contacts you want to delegate the meeting to.
zh_CN: 选择您想要把会议委托给哪些联系人。

en: Each contact receives a copy of the meeting invitation.
zh_CN: 每个联系人就会收到该会议请帖的副本。

en: Current View
zh_CN: 当前视图

en: You can also select an arbitrary range of days in the small calendar in the side bar. To do this, select the days that you want to view in your calendar.
zh_CN: 您也可以在侧边栏的小日历上选择显示任意范围的日期。操作方法是，选中您想要在日历中显示的日期即可。

en: Select today
zh_CN: 选择今天

en: Select a specific date
zh_CN: 选择特定日期

en: Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式：

en: Choose between twelve-hour (AM/PM) and twenty-four-hour time formats.
zh_CN: 在12小时制(AM/PM) 与24小时制间选择。

en: Work Week
zh_CN: 工作周

en: Select the day to display as the first in each week.
zh_CN: 选择在每一周的开始要显示哪一天。

en: Work days:
zh_CN: 工作日：

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Time Divisions:
zh_CN: 时间分隔：

en: Sets the time increments shown as fine lines on the daily view in the calendar.
zh_CN: 设置在日历视图上(日视图)显示的时间分隔线。

en: Show appointment end times in week and month views:
zh_CN: 在周视图和月视图中显示约会结束时间：

en: If there is space, Evolution shows the end times in the week and month views for each appointment.
zh_CN: Evolution会在周视图和月视图中显示每个约会的结束时间(如果时间不重叠的话)。

en: Compress weekends in month view:
zh_CN: 在月视图中压缩周末：

en: Select this option to display weekends in one box instead of two in the month view.
zh_CN: 选择该项的话，在月视图中周末只会显示一栏而不会是两栏。

en: Show week numbers:
zh_CN: 显示周数目：

en: Shows the week numbers next to the respective weeks in the calendar.
zh_CN: 在日历中对应的周旁边显示周数目。

en: Scroll Month View by a week
zh_CN: 通过一个周来滚动月视图

en: Date/Time Format
zh_CN: 日期/时间格式

en: Free/Busy information
zh_CN: 忙闲信息

en: To access the free/busy view:
zh_CN: 要查看忙/闲信息：

en: Attendee List:
zh_CN: 出席者列表：

en: The Attendee List shows the people who have been invited to the appointment.
zh_CN: 出席者列表显示了被邀请参与会议的出席者。

en: Schedule Grid:
zh_CN: 计划表格

en: The Schedule Grid shows the published Free/Busy information for the people you have invited. This is where you compare schedules to find free time to schedule the appointment. Individuals have visible scheduling information only if they use the same Novell GroupWise or Microsoft Exchange server you do (that is, if they are in the same organization as you), or if they publish free/busy information at a URL you can reach and you have entered that URL into their contact cards using the contact editor.
zh_CN: 计划表格显示您邀请的人发布的忙/闲信息。这样您就可以比较各种计划来决定安排会员的时间。但只有在以下几种情况下个人的计划信息才是可见的：或者他们在使用和您一样的Novell GroupWise或Microsoft Exchange服务器(即他们和您在同一个组织中)，或者他们在某个您知道的URL发布忙/闲信息，而且您已经把对应的URL网址输入到了联系人名片中。

en: Accessing Free/Busy Data Without a Groupware Server
zh_CN: 在没有Groupware服务器的情况下获得忙/闲数据

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Web Addresses
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Classifications
zh_CN: 分类

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 保密

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Back up and restore your Evolution data and settings.
zh_CN: 备份及恢复 Evolution 的数据和设置。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是
