evolution - en to ko translation catalogue (5843 entries)

en: Enable address formatting
ko: 주소 형식 맞추기 사용

en: Whether addresses should be formatted according to standard in their destination country
ko: 주소를 해당하는 국가의 표준에 맞게 형식을 맞출지 여부

en: Autocomplete length
ko: 자동 완성 길이

en: The number of characters that must be typed before Evolution will attempt to autocomplete.
ko: 에볼루션에서 자동 완성을 시작하려면 입력해야 할 문자 개수.

en: Show autocompleted name with an address
ko: 주소로 이름을 자동 완성해서 표시

en: Whether force showing the mail address with the name of the autocompleted contact in the entry.
ko: 메일 주소를 자동 완성한 이름과 같이 입력창에 표시할지 여부.

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog
ko: 이름 선택 대화 상자에 마지막으로 사용되었던 폴더의 URI

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog.
ko: 이름 선택 대화 상자에 마지막으로 사용되었던 폴더의 URI.

en: Contact layout style
ko: 연락처 화면 배치

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the contact list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the contact list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the contact list.
ko: 미리 보기 창을 연락처 목록 위치에 비교해서 어디에 둘 지 결정하는 배치 방식. “0”은(전통적 방식) 미리 보기 창을 연락처 목록 아래에 둡니다. “1”은(세로 보기) 미리 보기 창을 연락처 목록 옆에 나란히 둡니다.

en: Contact preview pane position (horizontal)
ko: 연락처 미리 보기 창 위치(가로)

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented horizontally.
ko: 가로 방향일 때 연락처 미리 보기 창의 위치.

en: Contact preview pane position (vertical)
ko: 연락처 미리 보기 창 위치(세로)

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented vertically.
ko: 세로 방향일 때 연락처 미리 보기 창의 위치.

en: Show maps
ko: 지도 보기

en: Whether to show maps in preview pane
ko: 미리 보기 창에 지도를 표시할지 여부

en: Primary address book
ko: 주요 주소록

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) address book in the sidebar of the “Contacts” view
ko: 가장자리 창 “연락처” 뷰에서, 선택한 (또는 “주요”) 주소록의 UID

en: Show preview pane
ko: 미리 보기 창 보기

en: Whether to show the preview pane.
ko: 미리 보기 창을 볼지 여부.

en: Show phone numbers
ko: 전화번호 표시

en: Whether to show phone numbers in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 전화번호 표시할지 여부

en: Show SIP addresses
ko: SIP 주소 표시

en: Whether to show SIP addresses in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 SIP 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show IM addresses
ko: 메신저 주소 표시

en: Whether to show IM addresses in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 메신저 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show mailing Home addresses
ko: 집 주소 표시

en: Whether to show mailing Home addresses in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 집 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show mailing Work addresses
ko: 직장 주소 표시

en: Whether to show mailing addresses Work in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 직장 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show mailing Other addresses
ko: 기타 주소 표시

en: Whether to show mailing addresses Other in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 기타 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show web addresses
ko: 웹 주소 표시

en: Whether to show Web Addresses in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 웹 주소 표시할지 여부

en: Show job information
ko: 직장 정보 표시

en: Whether to show job information in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 직장 정보 표시할지 여부

en: Show Miscellaneous information
ko: 기타 정보 표시

en: Whether to show Miscellaneous information in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 기타 정보 표시할지 여부

en: Show notes-tab
ko: 메모 탭 표시

en: Whether to show notes in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 메모 표시할지 여부

en: Show Certificates tab
ko: 인증서 탭 표시

en: Whether to show Certificates tab in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 인증서 탭 표시할지 여부

en: Where to open contact locations
ko: 연락처 위치를 여는 위치

en: Currently supported values are “openstreetmap” and “google”; if unknown set, uses “openstreetmap”
ko: 현재 지원하는 값은 “openstreetmap”과 “google”. 알 수 없는 값으로 설정되어 있으면 “openstreetmap”을 사용합니다

en: Preview Personal before Work information
ko: 직장 정보 앞에 개인 미리 보기

en: Show the Personal information before the Work information in the contact preview
ko: 연락처 미리 보기에서 직장 정보 앞에 개인 정보를 표시합니다

en: Convert mail messages to Unicode
ko: 메시지 텍스트를 유니코드로 변환

en: Convert message text to Unicode UTF-8 to unify spam/ham tokens coming from different character sets.
ko: 메시지 텍스트를 유니코드 UTF-8로 변환하여 여러가지 문자셋으로 된 스팸/햄 토큰을 통일합니다.

en: Full path command to run Bogofilter
ko: 보고필터를 실행할 전체 명령어 경로

en: Full path to a Bogofilter command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/bogofilter. The command should not contain any other arguments.
ko: 보고필터 명령어의 전체 경로. 설정하지 않으면 컴파일할 때 찾은 경로를 사용합니다. 보통 /usr/bin/bogofilter입니다. 명령어에는 아무 인자도 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Save directory for reminder audio
ko: 미리 알림 오디오 저장 디렉터리

en: Directory for saving reminder audio files
ko: 미리 알림 오디오 파일을 저장할 디렉터리

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
ko: 생일 및 기념일 알림 값

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
ko: 생일 및 기념일 알림을 결정할 단위의 개수

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
ko: 생일 및 기념일 알림 유닛

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
ko: 날짜 및 기념일 미리 알림의 단위, “minutes”, “hours”, “days”

en: Compress weekends in month view
ko: 월 보기에서 토요일/일요일은 한 칸에 표시

en: Whether to compress weekends in the month view, which puts Saturday and Sunday in the space of one weekday
ko: 월 보기에서 주말을 요약해서 토요일/일요일을 한 칸에 표시할지 여부

en: Ask for confirmation when deleting items
ko: 항목을 지울 때 확인 질문하기

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting an appointment or task
ko: 약속이나 작업을 지울 때 확인 질문을 할지 여부

en: Confirm expunge
ko: 폴더 비울 때 확인 질문

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when expunging appointments and tasks
ko: 지운 약속이나 작업을 비울 때 확인 질문을 할지 여부

en: Month view vertical pane position
ko: 월 보기 세로 창 위치

en: Position of the vertical pane, between the calendar lists and the date navigator calendar
ko: 세로 창의 위치, 카드 목록과 날짜 찾아보기 날짜 선택 달력 사이

en: Workday end hour
ko: 근무일 끝 시간

en: Hour the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23
ko: 근무일 끝 시간, 24시간 형식으로 0에서 23까지

en: Workday end minute
ko: 근무일 끝 분

en: Minute the workday ends on, 0 to 59.
ko: 근무일 끝 분, 0에서 59까지.

en: Workday start hour
ko: 근무일 시작 시간

en: Hour the workday starts on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23.
ko: 근무일 시작 시간, 24시간 형식으로 0에서 23까지.

en: Workday start minute
ko: 근무일 시작 분

en: Minute the workday starts on, 0 to 59.
ko: 근무일 시작 분, 0에서 59까지.

en: Workday start time for Monday
ko: 월요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Time the workday starts on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-start-hour and day-start-minute
ko: 근무일 시작 시간, 24시간 HHMM 형식으로, 0000부터 2359까지, -1이면 day-start-hour 및 day-start-minute 사용

en: Workday end time for Monday
ko: 월요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Time the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-end-hour and day-end-minute
ko: 근무일 끝 시간, 24시간 HHMM 형식으로, 0000부터 2359까지, -1이면 day-end-hour 및 day-end-minute 사용

en: Workday start time for Tuesday
ko: 화요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Time the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-start-hour and day-start-minute
ko: 근무일 끝 시간, 24시간 HHMM 형식으로, 0000부터 2359까지, -1이면 day-start-hour 및 day-start-minute 사용

en: Workday end time for Tuesday
ko: 화요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Workday start time for Wednesday
ko: 수요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Workday end time for Wednesday
ko: 수요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Workday start time for Thursday
ko: 목요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Workday end time for Thursday
ko: 목요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Workday start time for Friday
ko: 금요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Workday end time for Friday
ko: 금요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Workday start time for Saturday
ko: 토요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Workday end time for Saturday
ko: 토요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: Workday start time for Sunday
ko: 일요일 근무일 시작 시간

en: Workday end time for Sunday
ko: 일요일 근무일 끝 시간

en: The second timezone for a Day View
ko: 일 보기에서 보조 표준 시간대.

en: Shows the second time zone in a Day View, if set. Value is similar to one used in a “timezone” key
ko: 보조 표준 시간대가 있으면, 일 보기에서 보조 표준 시간대를 표시합니다. 값은 “timezone” 키에서 사용한 값과 비슷합니다

en: Recently used second time zones in a Day View
ko: 일 보기에서 최근에 사용한 보조 표준 시간대.

en: List of recently used second time zones in a Day View
ko: 일 보기에서 최근에 사용한 보조 표준 시간대의 목록

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember
ko: 최근에 사용한 표준 시간대를 저장할 최대 개수

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember in a “day-second-zones” list
ko: “day-second-zones” 목록에 저장할 최근에 사용한 표준 시간대의 최대 개수

en: Default reminder value
ko: 기본 미리 알림 값

en: Number of units for determining a default reminder
ko: 기본 미리 알림 여부를 결정할 단위의 개수

en: Default reminder units
ko: 기본 미리 알림 단위

en: Units for a default reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
ko: 기본 미리 알림의 단위, “minutes”, “hours” 혹은 “days”

en: Show categories field in the event/meeting/task editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 분류 항목 표시

en: Whether to show categories field in the event/meeting editor
ko: 행사/모임 편집에서 분류 항목 표시

en: Show Role field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 역할 항목 표시

en: Whether to show role field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 역할 항목 표시

en: Show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 응답요청 항목 표시

en: Whether to show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 응답요청 항목 표시

en: Show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 상태 항목 표시

en: Whether to show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 상태 항목 표시

en: Show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
ko: 행사/모임 편집에서 표준 시간대 항목을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
ko: 행사/모임 편집에서 표준 시간대 항목 표시

en: Show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 종류 항목을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
ko: 행사/작업/모임 편집에서 종류 항목 표시

en: Show toolbar in the event/task/memo editor
ko: 행사/작업/메모 편집에서 도구 모음을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show toolbar in the event/task/memo editor
ko: 행사/작업/메모 편집에서 도구 모음 표시

en: Hide completed tasks
ko: 끝마친 작업 숨기기

en: Whether to hide completed tasks in the tasks view
ko: 끝마친 작업을 작업 표시할 때 감출지 여부

en: Hide task units
ko: 작업 단위 숨기기

en: Units for determining when to hide tasks, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
ko: 작업을 언제 숨길지 결정하는 단위, “minutes”, “hours” 혹은 “days”

en: Hide task value
ko: 작업 값 숨기기

en: Number of units for determining when to hide tasks
ko: 언제 작업을 감출 지 결정할 단위의 개수

en: Hide cancelled events
ko: 취소한 행사 숨기기

en: Whether to hide cancelled events in the calendar view
ko: 달력 보기에서 취소한 행사를 감출지 여부

en: Hide cancelled tasks
ko: 취소한 작업 숨기기

en: Whether to hide cancelled tasks in the tasks view
ko: 취소한 작업을 작업 표시할 때 감출지 여부

en: Horizontal pane position
ko: 가로 창 위치

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the date navigator calendar and the task list when not in the month view, in pixels
ko: 가로 창의 위치, 월 보기가 아닐 때 날짜 선택 달력과 작업 목록 사이, 픽셀 단위

en: Last reminder time
ko: 마지막 미리 알림 시간

en: Time the last reminder ran, in time_t
ko: 최근에 미리 알림이 작동한 시각, time_t 단위

en: Marcus Bains Line Color — Day View
ko: 마커스 베인 라인 색 — 일 보기

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains line in the Day View
ko: 일 보기에서 마커스 베인스 라인을 그릴 색

en: Marcus Bains Line Color — Time bar
ko: 마커스 베인 라인 색 — 시간 막대

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains Line in the Time bar (empty for default)
ko: 시간 막대에 마커스 베인스 라인을 그릴 색(기본값은 비어 있음)

en: Marcus Bains Line
ko: 마커스 베인 라인

en: Whether to draw the Marcus Bains Line (line at current time) in the calendar
ko: 달력에 마커스 베인스 라인을(해당 표준 시간대에 직선) 그릴지 여부

en: Memo preview pane position (horizontal)
ko: 메모 미리 보기 창 위치(가로)

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented horizontally
ko: 가로 방향일 때 작업 미리 보기 창의 위치

en: Memo layout style
ko: 메모 화면 배치

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the memo list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the memo list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the memo list
ko: 미리 보기 창을 메모 목록 위치에 비교해서 어디에 둘 지 결정하는 배치 방식. “0”은(전통적 방식) 미리 보기 창을 메모 목록 아래에 둡니다. “1”은(세로 보기) 미리 보기 창을 메모 목록 옆에 나란히 둡니다.

en: Memo preview pane position (vertical)
ko: 메모 미리 보기 창 위치 (세로)

en: Position of the memo preview pane when oriented vertically
ko: 세로 방향일 때 메모 미리 보기 창의 위치

en: Month view horizontal pane position
ko: 월 보기 가로 창 위치

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the view and the date navigator calendar and task list in the month view, in pixels
ko: 가로 창의 위치, 월 보기에서 뷰와 날짜 선택 달력과 작업 목록 사이, 픽셀 단위

en: Scroll Month View by a week, not by a month
ko: 한 달 단위가 아니라 한 주 단위로 월 보기를 스크롤할지 여부

en: Whether to scroll a Month View by a week, not by a month
ko: 한 달 단위가 아니라 한 주 단위로 월 보기를 스크롤할지 여부

en: Let the Month View start with the current week
ko: 현재 주에서 시작하는 월 보기를 시작합니다

en: Whether the month view should show weeks starting with the current week instead of the first week of the month.
ko: 월 보기를 그 달의 첫번째 주가 아니라 현재 주에서 시작할지 여부.

en: Preferred New button item
ko: 새로운 단추 항목으로 원하는 이름

en: Name of the preferred New toolbar button item
ko: 새로운 도구 모음 단추 항목으로 원하는 이름

en: Primary calendar
ko: 주요 달력

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) calendar in the sidebar of the “Calendar” view
ko: 가장자리 창 “달력” 뷰에서, 선택한 (또는 “주요”) 달력의 UID

en: Primary memo list
ko: 주요 메모 목록

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) memo list in the sidebar of the “Memos” view
ko: 가장자리 창 “메모” 뷰에서, 선택한 (또는 “주요”) 메모 목록의 UID

en: Primary task list
ko: 주요 작업 목록

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) task list in the sidebar of the “Tasks” view
ko: 가장자리 창 “작업” 뷰에서, 선택한 (또는 “주요”) 작업 목록의 UID

en: Free/busy template URL
ko: 약속 있음/없음 서식 URL

en: The URL template to use as a free/busy data fallback, %u is replaced by the user part of the mail address and %d is replaced by the domain
ko: 약속 있음/없음 데이터 대체품으로 사용할 URL 서식, %u은(는) 전자메일 주소의 사용자 부분, %d은(는) 도메인으로 바뀝니다

en: Recurrent Events in Italic
ko: 반복하는 행사를 기울어진 글자로

en: Show days with recurrent events in italic font in bottom left calendar
ko: 좌측 하단의 달력에서 반복 행사가 있는 날을 기울어진 글꼴로 표시합니다

en: Search range for time-based searching in years
ko: 시간 기반 검색에 사용할 검색 범위, 연 단위

en: How many years can the time-based search go forward or backward from currently selected day when searching for another occurrence; default is ten years
ko: 시간 단위 검색을 할 때, 더 검색하고 싶을 때 현재 선택한 날짜에서 지정한 연도만큼 앞이나 뒤로 이동합니다. 기본값은 10년입니다

en: Show appointment end times in week and month views
ko: 주 보기 및 월 보기에서 약속 끝나는 시간 표시

en: Whether to display the end time of events in the week and month views
ko: 주 보기 및 월 보기에서 행사 끝나는 시간 표시할지 여부

en: Show appointment icons in the month view
ko: 월 보기에서 약속 아이콘 표시

en: Whether to show icons of events in the month view
ko: 월 보기에서 약속 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Show the memo preview pane
ko: 메모 미리 보기 창 표시

en: If “true”, show the memo preview pane in the main window
ko: “참”이면 메인 창에 메모 미리 보기 창을 표시

en: Show the task preview pane
ko: 작업 미리 보기 창 표시

en: If “true”, show the task preview pane in the main window
ko: “참”이면 메인 창에 작업 미리 보기 창을 표시

en: Show week numbers in Day View, Work Week View, Year view and Date Navigator
ko: 일 보기, 작업 주 보기, 연도 보기, 날짜 선택 달력에서 몇 번째 주인지 표시

en: Whether to show week numbers in various places in the Calendar
ko: 달력의 여러가지 부분에서 몇 번째 주인지 표시할지 여부

en: Vertical position for the tag pane
ko: 태그 창의 세로 위치

en: Show Tasks and Memos pane in the Calendar view
ko: 작업과 메모 창을 달력 보기에서 표시

en: Whether to show Tasks and Memos pane in the Calendar view
ko: 작업과 메모 창을 달력 보기에서 표시할지 여부

en: Highlight tasks due today
ko: 오늘 마감인 작업 강조

en: Whether highlight tasks due today with a special color (task-due-today-color)
ko: 오늘 마감인 작업을 특별한 색으로(task-due-today-color) 강조할지 여부

en: Tasks due today color
ko: 오늘 마감인 작업의 색

en: Background color of tasks that are due today, in “#rrggbb” format. Used together with task-due-today-highlight
ko: 오늘 마감인 작업의 배경색 (“#rrggbb” 형식), task-due-today-highlight와 같이 사용

en: Task preview pane position (horizontal)
ko: 작업 미리 보기 창 위치 (가로)

en: Task layout style
ko: 작업 화면 배치

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the task list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the task list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the task list
ko: 미리 보기 창을 작업 목록 위치에 비교해서 어디에 둘 지 결정하는 배치 방식. “0”은(전통적 방식) 미리 보기 창을 작업 목록 아래에 둡니다. “1”은(세로 보기) 미리 보기 창을 작업 목록 옆에 나란히 둡니다.

en: Task preview pane position (vertical)
ko: 작업 미리 보기 창 위치(세로)

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented vertically
ko: 세로 방향일 때 작업 미리 보기 창의 위치

en: Highlight overdue tasks
ko: 마감이 지난 작업 강조

en: Whether highlight overdue tasks with a special color (task-overdue-color)
ko: 마감이 지난 작업을 특별한 색으로(task-overdue-color) 강조할지 여부

en: Overdue tasks color
ko: 마감이 지난 작업 색

en: Background color of tasks that are overdue, in “#rrggbb” format. Used together with task-overdue-highlight.
ko: 마감이 지난 작업의 배경색 (“#rrggbb” 형식), task-overdue-highlight와 같이 사용.

en: Time divisions
ko: 시간 간격

en: Intervals shown in Day and Work Week views, in minutes
ko: 일 보기 및 근무일 주 보기에 보일 시간 간격 (분 단위)

en: Timezone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: The default timezone to use for dates and times in the calendar, as an untranslated Olson timezone database location like “America/New York”
ko: 달력의 날짜와 시간에 사용할 기본 표준 시간대, Olsen 표준 시간대 데이터베이스에 따라서. (번역하지 않고 “America/New York”와 같이 씁니다.)

en: Twenty four hour time format
ko: 24시간 형식

en: Whether to show times in twenty four hour format instead of using am/pm
ko: 시간을 오전/오후가 아닌 24시간 모드로 표시할지 여부

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
ko: 생일 및 기념일 알림

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
ko: 날짜 및 기념일 미리 알림 기본값을 설정할지 여부

en: Default appointment reminder
ko: 기본 약속 미리 알림

en: Whether to set a default reminder for appointments
ko: 약속에 미리 알림 기본값을 설정할지 여부

en: Use system timezone
ko: 시스템 표준 시간대 사용

en: Use the system timezone instead of the timezone selected in Evolution
ko: 에볼루션에서 선택한 표준 시간대가 아니라 시스템 표준 시간대를 사용

en: First day of the week
ko: 한 주의 첫 번째 요일

en: Monday is a work day
ko: 월요일이 근무 요일

en: Tuesday is a work day
ko: 화요일이 근무 요일

en: Wednesday is a work day
ko: 수요일이 근무 요일

en: Thursday is a work day
ko: 목요일이 근무 요일

en: Friday is a work day
ko: 금요일이 근무 요일

en: Saturday is a work day
ko: 토요일이 근무 요일

en: Sunday is a work day
ko: 일요일이 근무 요일

en: Create events, memos and tasks as Private by default
ko: 행사, 메모, 작업을 기본값으로 개인으로 만들기

en: Draw events as flat, not shaded.
ko: 행사에 그림자를 넣지 말고 평평하게 그립니다.

en: Whether to order days in the Week View from left to right, rather than from top to bottom.
ko: 주 보기에서 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 순서로 날짜를 표시할지 여부, 아니면 위에서 아래로 표시합니다.

en: Allow direct edit of event Summary when clicking on it in the Day, Work Week, Week or Month view.
ko: 일 보기, 작업 주 보기, 주 보기, 월 보기에서 눌렀을 때 행사 요약의 직접 편집을 허용합니다.

en: User-defined reminder times, in minutes
ko: 사용자 지정 알림 시간 (분 단위)

en: Whether to use markdown editor for the description in the component editor.
ko: 컴포넌트 편집에서 설명에 마크다운 편집기를 사용할지 여부.

en: Show week day names in the Year View
ko: 작업 주 이름을 연도 보기에서 표시

en: Show the preview pane in the Year View
ko: 미리보기 창을 연도 보기에서 표시

en: If “true”, show the preview pane in the Year View
ko: “참”이면 미리보기 창을 연도 보기에서 표시

en: Year view horizontal pane position
ko: 연도 보기 가로 창 위치

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the year calendar and the list of events for the selected day in the year view, in pixels
ko: 가로 창의 위치, 연도 보기에서 연도 달력과 선택한 날짜 목록 사이, 픽셀 단위

en: Layout style for the Year View
ko: 연도 보기에서 배치 방식

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane. “0” (Horizontal View) places the preview pane below the calendar. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the calendar.
ko: 미리 보기 창을 어디에 둘 지 결정하는 배치 방식. “0”은(전통적 방식) 미리 보기 창을 달력 아래에 둡니다. “1”은(세로 보기) 미리 보기 창을 달력 옆에 둡니다.

en: Year view horizontal preview position
ko: 연도 보기 가로 미리보기 위치

en: Position of the horizontal event preview for the year view, in pixels
ko: 연도 보기에서 가로 행사 미리보기의 위치, 픽셀 단위

en: Year view vertical preview position
ko: 연도 보기 세로 미리보기 위치

en: Position of the vertical event preview for the year view, in pixels
ko: 연도 보기에서 세로 행사 미리보기의 위치, 픽셀 단위

en: Shorten event time by minutes
ko: 행사 시간 줄이기, 분 단위

en: By how many minutes to shorted new event time. Whether event end or start is changed is determined by "shorten-time-end" setting
ko: 새 행사 시간을 몇 분이나 줄일지 결정합니다. 행사 끝 시각을 바꿀지 시작 시각을 바꿀지는 "shorten-time-end" 설정으로 결정합니다.

en: Whether to shorten event end time
ko: 행사 끝 시각을 바꿀지 여부

en: A pair option for "shorten-time" setting, to change the end time or the start time
ko: "shorten-time" 설정과 쌍으로 사용되는 옵션, 끝 시각을 바꿀지 시작 시각을 바꿀지 결정합니다.

en: Background color for the 'today' day
ko: 오늘 날짜의 배경 색

en: Leave empty to use a yellow color derived from the current theme, otherwise use the color of form `#RRGGBB`
ko: 값을 비워 두면 현재 테마에 따라 노란 색을 사용합니다. 비워두지 않으면 `#RRGGBB` 형식의 색을 사용합니다.

en: (Deprecated) First day of the week, from Sunday (0) to Saturday (6)
ko: (없어질 예정) 한 주가 시작하는 요일, 일요일(0)에서 토요일(6)

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “week-start-day-name” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용을 권장하지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “week-start-day-name” 키를 사용하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) Work days
ko: (없어질 예정) 근무 요일

en: Days on which the start and end of work hours should be indicated. (This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use the “work-day-monday”, “work-day-tuesday”, etc. keys instead.)
ko: 근무 시간을 지정할 요일. (이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용을 권장하지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “week-day-monday”, “week-day-tuesday” 등 키를 사용하십시오.)

en: Previous Evolution version
ko: 이전 에볼루션 버전

en: The most recently used version of Evolution, expressed as “major.minor.micro”. This is used for data and settings migration from older to newer versions.
ko: 가장 최근에 사용한 에볼루션 버전, “메이저.마이너.마이크로” 버전 형식. 이 값은 데이터와 설정을 구버전에서 신버전으로 옮길 때 사용합니다.

en: List of disabled plugins
ko: 사용하지 않는 플러그인 목록

en: The list of disabled plugins in Evolution
ko: 에볼루션의 사용하지 않는 플러그인의 목록

en: The window’s X coordinate
ko: 창의 가로 좌표

en: The window’s Y coordinate
ko: 창의 세로 좌표

en: The window’s width in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: The window’s height in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: Whether the window is maximized
ko: 창을 최대화할지 여부

en: GNOME Calendar’s calendar import done
ko: 그놈 달력의 달력 가져오기 마침

en: Whether calendar from GNOME Calendar has been imported or not
ko: 그놈 달력에서 달력을 가져왔는지 여부

en: GNOME Calendar’s tasks import done
ko: 그놈 달력의 작업 가져오기 마침

en: Whether tasks from GNOME Calendar have been imported or not
ko: 그놈 달력에서 작업을 가져왔는지 여부

en: Check whether Evolution is the default mailer
ko: 에볼루션이 기본 메일 프로그램인지 검사

en: Every time Evolution starts, check whether or not it is the default mailer.
ko: 에볼루션이 시작할 때마다, 기본 메일 프로그램인지 여부를 검사합니다.

en: Default charset in which to compose messages
ko: 메시지를 작성할 기본 문자셋

en: Default charset in which to compose messages. Uses UTF-8, if not set.
ko: 메시지를 작성할 기본 문자셋. 설정하지 않으면 UTF-8 사용.

en: Comma-separated names of the editor to prefer in the message composer
ko: 메시지 작성에 선호하는 편집기의 목록, 쉼표로 구분

en: If the name doesn’t correspond to any known editor, then the built-in WebKit editor is used. The mode is optional, in which case the editor is used for all the modes it supports. Modes are “plain”, “html”, "markdown-plain", "markdown-html" and "markdown". Example values: “webkit” (to use WebKit for plain and html), “plain:first-editor,html:second-editor” (to use “first-editor” for the “plain” and “second-editor” for “html”)
ko: 이름이 알려진 어떤 편집기와도 일치하지 않으면, 내부의 WebKit 편집기를 사용합니다. 모드는 옵션으로, 모드가 주어지면 지원하는 모든 모드에서 그 편집기를 사용합니다. 모드는 “plain”, “html”, "markdown-plain", "markdown-html", "markdown"입니다. 예를 들어: “webkit” (일반 텍스트 및 HTML에 대해 WebKit 사용), “plain:first-editor,html:second-editor” (“plain” 일반 텍스트에 대해 “first-editor”사용 및 “html”에 대해 “second-editor” 사용)

en: Path where picture gallery should search for its content
ko: 사진 갤러리가 이미지 파일을 찾을 경로

en: This value can be an empty string, which means it’ll use the system Picture folder, usually set to ~/Pictures. This folder will be also used when the set path is not pointing to the existent folder
ko: 빈 문자열로 설정하면 시스템의 사진 폴더를 사용 (보통 ~/사진 폴더), 설정한 경로가 없는 경우에도 이 폴더를 사용

en: Spell check inline
ko: 내장 맞춤법 검사

en: Draw spelling error indicators on words as you type.
ko: 타이프할 때 맞춤법이 틀린 단어에 표시해 줍니다.

en: Automatic link recognition
ko: 링크 자동 인식

en: Recognize links in text and replace them.
ko: 텍스트에 들어 있는 링크를 인식하고 바꿉니다.

en: Automatic emoticon recognition
ko: 이모티콘 자동 인식

en: Recognize emoticons in text and replace them with images or Unicode characters.
ko: 텍스트 이모티콘을 인식하고 이미지나 유니코드 문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Unicode emoticons
ko: 유니코드 이모티콘

en: Use Unicode characters for emoticons.
ko: 이모티콘에 유니코드 문자 사용.

en: Attribute message
ko: 인용 메시지

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message, attributing the message to the original author
ko: 메시지에 답장할 때, 메시지의 원저자를 표시하는 텍스트

en: Forward message
ko: 전달 메시지

en: The text that is inserted when forwarding a message, saying that the forwarded message follows
ko: 메시지를 전달할 때, 다음 내용이 전달한 메시지라는 사실을 안내하는 텍스트

en: Original message
ko: 원문 메시지

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message (top posting), saying that the original message follows
ko: 메시지에 답장할 때(위에 답장 내용을 쓸 경우), 다음 내용이 원본 메시지라는 사실을 안내하는 텍스트

en: Group Reply replies to list
ko: 그룹 답장을 설정하면 리스트로 답장합니다

en: Instead of the normal “Reply to All” behaviour, this option will make the “Group Reply” toolbar button try to reply only to the mailing list through which you happened to receive the copy of the message to which you’re replying.
ko: 일반 “전체 답장” 동작과는 다르게, 이 옵션을 사용하면 “그룹 답장” 도구 모음 단추를 사용했을 때 원본 메일의 해당 메일링 리스트에만 답장합니다.

en: Put the cursor at the bottom of replies
ko: 커서를 답장 맨 아래에 놓습니다

en: Users get all up in arms over where the cursor should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the cursor is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
ko: 메시지에 답장을 할 때 커서가 갈 위치. 이 값은 커서를 메시지의 맨 위에 놓을지 맨 아래에 놓을지 결정합니다.

en: Always request read receipt
ko: 항상 내용 읽음 확인 요청

en: Whether a read receipt request gets added to every message by default.
ko: 기본값으로 내용 읽음 확인 요청을 모든 메시지에 추가할지 여부.

en: What mode open the composer with
ko: 메시지 작성 창을 열 때 작성 모드

en: Spell checking languages
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: List of dictionary language codes used for spell checking.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사전의 언어 코드 목록.

en: List of recently used spell checking languages
ko: 최근에 사용한 맞춤법 검사 언어의 목록

en: List of dictionary language codes used for spell checking, which had been used recently.
ko: 최근에 사용한 맞춤법 검사 사전의 언어 코드 목록.

en: How many recently used spell checking languages to remember
ko: 최근에 사용한 맞춤법 검사 언어를 저장할 개수

en: Show “Bcc” field when sending a mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “숨은 참조” 필드 표시

en: Show the “Bcc” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “숨은 참조” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 메일 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Show “Cc” field when sending a mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “참조” 필드 표시

en: Show the “Cc” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “참조” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 메일 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Show “From” override field when sending a mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “보낸 사람” 필드 표시

en: Show the “From” override field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “보낸 사람” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 메일 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Show “Reply To” field when sending a mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “답장 주소” 필드 표시

en: Show the “Reply To” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 “답장 주소” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 메일 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Show “From” field when posting to a newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹에 글을 쓸 때 “보낸 사람” 필드 표시

en: Show the “From” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
ko: 뉴스그룹에 글을 쓸 때 “보낸 사람” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 뉴스 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Show “Reply To” field when posting to a newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹에 글을 쓸 때 “답장 주소” 필드 표시

en: Show the “Reply To” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
ko: 뉴스그룹에 글을 쓸 때 “답장 주소” 필드를 표시합니다. 이 옵션은 뉴스 계정이 있을 때 보기 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

en: Digitally sign replies when the original message is signed
ko: 원문이 서명되어 있으면 답장도 디지털 서명하기

en: Automatically enable PGP or S/MIME signatures when replying to a message which is also PGP or S/MIME signed.
ko: PGP나 S/MIME 서명된 메시지에 답장할 때 자동으로 PGP나 S/MIME 서명 사용.

en: Encode filenames in an Outlook/GMail way
ko: 파일 이름을 아웃룩/지메일 방식으로 인코딩

en: Encode filenames in the mail headers same as Outlook or GMail do, to let them display correctly filenames with UTF-8 letters sent by Evolution, because they do not follow the RFC 2231, but use the incorrect RFC 2047 standard.
ko: 메일 헤더의 파일 이름을 아웃룩이나 지메일과 같은 방식으로 인코딩합니다. 그래야 에볼루션에서 보낸 다국어 파일 이름을 아웃룩이나 구글 메일에서 인식할 수 있습니다. 아웃룩이나 지메일은 RFC 2231을 따르지 않고 올바르지 않은 방법으로 RFC 2047 표준을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Send messages through Outbox folder
ko: 메시지를 보낼 편지함 폴더에 저장

en: Always save messages to Outbox folder when sending, to let a user choose when the messages should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 보내면 항상 편지함 폴더에 저장합니다. 사용자가 언제 메시지를 보낼지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: How long to delay Outbox flush when sending messages through Outbox folder
ko: 보낼 편지함을 통해 메시지를 보낼 때, 플러시할 때까지 지연 시간

en: A delay, in minutes, to wait for the Outbox folder flush. Less than 0 means never flush, 0 means immediately, the rest is the delay interval in minutes.
ko: 보낼 편지함 폴더 플러시할 때까지 기다릴 지연 시간, 분 단위. 0보다 작으면 플러시하지 않고, 0이면 즉시 하고, 나머지는 분 단위의 지연 시간입니다.

en: Include signature in new messages only
ko: 새 메시지에만 서명 포함

en: Include selected signature only for new messages, but have no signature added for Replies or Forwards.
ko: 선택한 서명을 새 메시지에만 포함하고, 답장이나 전달에는 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Put personalized signatures at the top of replies
ko: 답장 위에 개인 서명을 넣습니다

en: Users get all up in arms over where their signature should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the signature is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
ko: 메시지에 답장을 할 때 서명이 갈 위치. 이 값은 서명을 메시지의 맨 위에 놓을지 맨 아래에 놓을지 결정합니다.

en: Do not add signature delimiter
ko: 서명 구분 문자를 추가하지 않기

en: Set to TRUE in case you do not want to add signature delimiter before your signature when composing a mail.
ko: 참이면 메일을 작성할 때 서명 앞에 구분하는 문자를 추가하지 않습니다.

en: Keep original message signature in replies
ko: 답장에서 원본 메시지의 서명을 유지

en: When set to TRUE, keep original message signature in replies, otherwise strip the signature and everything below it when replying to the message.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 원본 메시지의 서명을 답장에서 유지합니다. 아니면 메시지에 답장할 때 서명과 그 아래를 모두 지웁니다.

en: Ignore list Reply-To:
ko: 리스트 Reply-To: 무시:

en: Some mailing lists set a Reply-To: header to trick users into sending replies to the list, even when they ask Evolution to make a private reply. Setting this option to TRUE will attempt to ignore such Reply-To: headers, so that Evolution will do as you ask it. If you use the private reply action, it will reply privately, while if you use the “Reply to List” action it will do that. It works by comparing the Reply-To: header with a List-Post: header, if there is one.
ko: 일부 메일링 리스트는 Reply-To: 헤더를 붙여서 사용자가 개인 답장을 할 경우에도 리스트로 답장을 보내도록 유도합니다. 이 옵션을 참으로 설정하면 그러한 Reply-To: 헤더를 무시하고, 의도한 대로 에볼루션의 기능이 동작합니다. 개인 회신을 할 경우는 개인 답장을 하고, “리스트에 답장”을 할 경우 리스트에 답장을 합니다. 이 기능은 Reply-To: 헤더를 List-Post: 헤더와 비교하는 식으로 동작합니다.

en: List of localized “Re”
ko: 지역화한 “Re”의 목록

en: Comma-separated list of localized “Re” abbreviations to skip in a subject text when replying to a message, as an addition to the standard “Re” prefix. An example is “SV,AV”.
ko: 지역화된 “Re” 약어의 목록으로, 메시지에 답장할 때 제목에 붙어 있으면 무시합니다. 기본 “Re” 접두어에 추가할 사항. 예를 들어, “SV,AV”.

en: List of localized “Re” separators
ko: 지역화한 “Re”의 목록

en: A list of localized “Re” separators, used to skip in a subject text when replying to a message, as an addition to the standard “:” and the Unicode “︰” separators.
ko: 지역화된 “Re” 약어의 목록으로, 메시지에 답장할 때 제목에 붙어 있으면 무시합니다. 기본 “Re” 접두어에 추가할 사항. 예를 들어, “SV,AV”.

en: Use localized “Fwd”/“Re” in message Subject
ko: 메시지 제목에서 “Fwd”/“Re” 지역화한 버전 사용

en: When set to true, uses localized “Fwd”/“Re” in message Subject on reply and forward as provided by current locale translation, otherwise uses unlocalized version.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 답장할 때나 전달할 때 메시지 제목의 “Fwd”/“Re”를 현재 로캘의 번역에 따라 사용합니다. 아니면 지역화하지 않은 버전을 사용합니다.

en: Number of characters for wrapping
ko: 줄바꿈 문자 개수

en: Will autowrap lines after given number of characters.
ko: 주어진 수의 문자 다음에 자동으로 줄을 바꿉니다.

en: Number of To and CC recipients to ask “prompt-on-many-to-cc-recips” from
ko: 받는 사람 및 참조가 얼마 이상이어야 “prompt-on-many-to-cc-recips” 확인 질문을 할지 개수

en: When to ask, when the number of To and CC recipients reaches this value.
ko: 언제 확인 질문을 할지 지정합니다. 받는 사람 및 참조의 수가 이 값 이상일 때.

en: Whether to always show main toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음을 항상 표시할지 여부

en: If set to “true”, the main toolbar will be visible.
ko: “참”이면, 주 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Whether to always show edit toolbar
ko: 편집 도구 모음을 항상 표시할지 여부

en: If set to “true”, the edit toolbar will be visible.
ko: “참”이면, 편집 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Whether to always show Sign and Encrypt buttons on the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 서명 및 암호화 단추를 항상 표시할지 여부

en: If set to “true”, the Sign and Encrypt buttons for either PGP or S/MIME are always shown in the composer’s toolbar. Otherwise they are shown only when being used.
ko: “참”이면 PGP나 S/MIME에 대한 서명 및 암호화 단추를 항상 작성 창 도구 모음에 표시합니다. “거짓”이면 사용할 때만 표시합니다.

en: Wrap quoted text in replies
ko: 답장에서 따옴표 안의 텍스트 줄 바꿈

en: If set to “true” quoted text in replies will be wrapped.
ko: “참”이면 답장에서 따옴표 붙은 텍스트를 줄바꿈할 수 있습니다.

en: Paste plain text as preformatted
ko: 일반 텍스트를 원래 모양대로 붙여넣기

en: When set, paste a plain text into the composer body as Preformatted paragraph. When not set, paste it as Normal paragraph.
ko: 참이면, 일반 텍스트를 메일 작성에 '원래 모양대로' 문단으로 붙여넣습니다. 거짓이면, 일반 문단으로 붙여 넣습니다.

en: Convert UTC time in reply credits to local time
ko: UTC 시각을 현지 시각으로 변환합니다.

en: Whether the time in reply credits should be converted to local time when it’s in UTC in the message.
ko: 메시지에서 시각이 UTC일 경우 답장 내용의 시각을 현지 시각으로 변환할지 여부.

en: Use user date format in reply credits
ko: 답장의 원문 표시에 사용자 날짜 형식 사용

en: Whether the date in reply credits should be shown in the user date format. If unset, shows the header value from the original message.
ko: 답장의 원문 표시 날짜를 사용자 날짜 형식 사용해 표시할지 여부. 거짓이면, 원 메시지의 헤더 값을 표시합니다.

en: Mark replied to messages as read
ko: 답장을 쓴 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: When replying to a message and marking it as being replied to, then whether also mark it as read.
ko: 메시지에 답장을 하면서 답장을 쓴 것으로 표시할 경우, 읽은 것으로 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether start Plain Text composer with Preformatted paragraph mode
ko: 일반 텍스트 작성 창을 “원래 모양대로” 문단 모드로 시작할지 여부

en: When set to true, new Plain Text messages will have preselected Preformatted paragraph mode. The Normal paragraph mode will be used when set to false.
ko: 참이면, 새로 일반 텍스트 메시지를 열면 “원래 모양대로” 모드가 미리 선택됩니다. 거짓이면 일반 문단 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Whether to obey Content-Disposition:inline message header hint
ko: Content-Disposition:inline 메시지 헤더 힌트를 따를지 여부

en: Set to “false” to block automatic display of attachments with Content-Disposition: inline.
ko: “거짓”이면 첨부물의 Content-Disposition: inline이 있는 첨부물의 자동 표시를 막습니다.

en: Save file format for drag-and-drop operation
ko: 끌어놓기 작업에 사용할 파일 저장 포맷

en: Can be either “mbox” or “pdf”.
ko: “mbox” 또는 “pdf”가 가능.

en: Show image animations
ko: 이미지 애니메이션 보기

en: Enable animated images in HTML mail. Many users find animated images annoying and prefer to see a static image instead.
ko: HTML 메일에서 애니메이션을 허용합니다. 많은 사용자는 애니메이션 이미지를 좋아하지 않고 정지된 이미지를 보고 싶어합니다.

en: Enable or disable type ahead search feature
ko: 텍스트 입력 미리 검색 기능 사용

en: Enable the side bar search feature to allow interactive searching of folder names.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 폴더 이름을 검색할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Enable or disable magic space bar
ko: 만능 스페이스바 사용 여부

en: Enable this to use Space bar key to scroll in message preview, message list and folders.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 스페이스바 키를 이용해 메시지 미리 보기, 메시지 목록, 폴더를 스크롤합니다.

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 모든 폴더에 비슷한 메시지 목록 보기 설정을 사용합니다

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 모든 폴더에 비슷한 메시지 목록 보기 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Enable to use the same search settings for all folders
ko: 같은 검색 설정을 모든 폴더에 사용

en: This is considered only in combination with the 'global-view-setting'.
ko: 이 기능은 'global-view-setting'과 같이 사용할 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Mark citations in the message “Preview”
ko: 메시지 “미리 보기”에서 인용한 부분을 표시하기

en: Mark citations in the message “Preview”.
ko: 메시지 “미리 보기”에서 인용한 부분을 표시합니다.

en: Citation highlight color
ko: 인용문 강조 색

en: Citation highlight color.
ko: 인용문 강조 색.

en: Enable/disable caret mode
ko: 캐릿 모드 켜기/끄기

en: Enable caret mode, so that you can see a cursor when reading mail.
ko: 캐릿 모드를 켭니다, 이 모드에서는 메일을 읽을 때 커서가 보입니다.

en: Default charset in which to display messages
ko: 메시지를 표시할 기본 문자셋

en: Default charset in which to display messages.
ko: 메시지를 표시할 기본 문자셋.

en: Automatically load images for HTML messages over HTTP
ko: HTTP를 통해 HTML 메시지의 이미지를 자동으로 읽어들입니다

en: Show notification about missing remote content
ko: 메일 미리 보기에서 원격 컨텐트가 없는 경우 알리기

en: When the message preview shows a message which requires to download remote content, while the download is not allowed for the user or the site, then show a notification about it on top of the preview panel.
ko: 메일 미리 보기에서 원격 컨텐트를 다운로드해야 하는 메시지를 표시할 때, 다운로드가 사용자나 사이트에서 허용되지 않는 경우, 미리 보기 창의 위에서 이 문제를 알려 줍니다.

en: Show Animations
ko: 애니메이션 보기

en: Show animated images as animations.
ko: 애니메이션이 들어 있는 이미지를 애니메이션으로 봅니다.

en: Show all message headers
ko: 모든 메시지 헤더 표시

en: Show all the headers when viewing a messages.
ko: 메시지를 볼 때 모든 헤더를 표시합니다.

en: List of headers to show when viewing a message.
ko: 메시지를 볼 때 표시할 헤더 목록.

en: Each header is represented as a pair: the header name, and a boolean indicating whether the header is enabled. Disabled headers are not shown when viewing a message, but are still listed in Preferences.
ko: 헤더마다 해당하는 다음 쌍이 있습니다: 헤더 이름 및 그 헤더를 사용할지 여부를 나타내는 불리언 값. 사용하지 않는 헤더는 메시지를 볼 때 표시하지 않지만, 기본 설정에는 여전히 있습니다.

en: Show photo of the sender
ko: 보낸 사람의 사진을 표시합니다

en: Show the photo of the sender in the message reading pane.
ko: 메시지 읽기 창에서 보낸 사람의 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Search libravatar.org for photo of the sender
ko: 보낸 사람의 libravatar.org 사진 검색

en: Allow searching also at libravatar.org for photo of the sender.
ko: 보낸 사람의 사진을 libravatar.org에서 검색하도록 허용합니다.

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout
ko: 일정 시간이 지나면 읽은 것으로 표시하기

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout.
ko: 일정 시간이 지나면 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark as Seen always after specified timeout
ko: 항상 일정 시간이 지나면 읽은 것으로 표시하기

en: If set to true, the selected message will be set as unread after the timeout also after the folder change.
ko: 참이면, 폴더를 바꾸고 일정 시간이 지나면 지정한 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Timeout for marking messages as seen
ko: 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시하는 경과 시간

en: Timeout in milliseconds for marking messages as seen.
ko: 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시하는 경과 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: Show Attachment Bar
ko: 첨부 모음 보이기

en: Show Attachment Bar below the message preview pane when the message has attachments.
ko: 메시지에 첨부 파일이 있을 때 메시지 미리 보기 창 아래 첨부 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Sender email-address column in the message list
ko: 메시지 목록의 보낸 사람 전자메일 주소 열

en: Show the email-address of the sender in a separate column in the message list.
ko: 메시지 목록의 별도 열에 보낸 사람의 전자메일을 표시합니다.

en: Show deleted messages in the message-list
ko: 메시지 목록에 삭제한 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Show deleted messages (with a strike-through) in the message-list.
ko: 메시지 목록에 삭제한 메시지를 표시합니다(취소선을 긋습니다).

en: Show junk messages in the message-list
ko: 메시지 목록에 정크메일 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Show junk messages (with a red strike-through) in the message-list.
ko: 메시지 목록에 정크메일 메시지를 표시합니다(붉은색 취소선을 긋습니다).

en: Enable Unmatched search folder
ko: 해당 없음 검색 폴더 사용

en: Enable Unmatched search folder within Search Folders. It does nothing if Search Folders are disabled.
ko: 검색 폴더에서 해당 없음 검색 폴더를 사용합니다. 검색 폴더를 사용하지 않으면 아무 일도 하지 않습니다.

en: Hides the per-folder preview and removes the selection
ko: 폴더별 미리 보기를 감추고 선택을 없앱니다

en: This key is read only once and reset to “false” after read. This unselects the mail in the list and removes the preview for that folder.
ko: 이 키는 한 번만 읽고 읽은 다음에 “거짓”으로 다시 설정됩니다. 목록에서 메일 선택을 제거하고 그 폴더에 대한 미리 보기를 없앱니다.

en: Height of the message-list pane
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 높이

en: Height of the message-list pane.
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 높이.

en: Whether message headers are collapsed in the user interface
ko: 인터페이스에 메시지 헤더를 접을지 여부.

en: Width of the message-list pane
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 너비

en: Width of the message-list pane.
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 너비.

en: Layout style
ko: 배치 방식

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the message list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the message list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the message list.
ko: 미리 보기 창을 메시지 목록 위치에 비교해서 어디에 둘 지 결정하는 배치 방식. “0”은(전통적 방식) 미리 보기 창을 메시지 목록 아래에 둡니다. “1”은(세로 보기) 미리 보기 창을 메시지 목록 옆에 나란히 둡니다.

en: Variable width font
ko: 가변폭 글꼴

en: The variable width font for mail display.
ko: 메일을 표시할 때 사용할 가변폭 글꼴.

en: Terminal font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: The terminal font for mail display.
ko: 메일을 표시할 때 사용할 터미널 글꼴.

en: Use custom fonts
ko: 사용자 설정 글꼴 사용

en: Use custom fonts for displaying mail.
ko: 메일을 표시할 때 사용자 지정 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC
ko: 받는 사람/참조/숨은 참조의 주소를 간략하게 표시

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC to the number specified in address_count.
ko: 받는 사람/참조/숨은 참조의 주소를 address_count에 지정한 개수만큼 간략하게 표시합니다.

en: Number of addresses to display in TO/CC/BCC
ko: 받는 사람/참조/숨은 참조에 표시할 주소의 길이

en: This sets the number of addresses to show in default message list view, beyond which a “...” is shown.
ko: 기본 메시지 목록 보기에서 표시할 주소의 길이를 지정합니다. 길이를 넘어가면 “...”으로 표시합니다.

en: Show mails in headers part of the message preview when name is available
ko: 이름이 있을 때 메시지 미리보기 헤더 부분에 메일 주소 표시

en: When set to false, the mail addresses which contain both the name and the email parts in headers like To/Cc/Bcc will be shown only with the name part, without the actual email, with the name made clickable.
ko: 거짓이면, 이름과 전자메일 주소가 모두 들어갈 수 있는 To/Cc/Bcc와 같은 헤더에서 메일을 제외하고 이름 부분만 표시합니다. 이름 부분을 누를 수 있습니다.

en: Thread the message-list based on Subject
ko: 제목에 따라 메시지 목록을 글타래 표시합니다

en: Whether or not to fall back on threading by subjects when the messages do not contain In-Reply-To or References headers.
ko: 메시지에 In-Reply-To 혹은 References 헤더가 없을 경우에 대신에 제목으로 글타래 표시를 할 것인지 여부.

en: Default value for thread expand state
ko: 글타래 확장 상태에 대한 기본값

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be in expanded or collapsed state by default. Evolution requires a restart.
ko: 이 설정은 글타래를 기본값으로 펼친 상태로 할지 접힌 상태로 할지 지정합니다. 에볼루션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether sort threads based on latest message in that thread
ko: 해당 글타래의 최근 메시지를 기준으로 글타래를 정렬할지 여부

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be sorted based on latest message in each thread, rather than by message’s date. Evolution requires a restart.
ko: 이 설정은 해당 글타래의 최근 메시지를 기준으로 글타래를 정렬할지 여부를 지정합니다. 에볼루션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether sort thread children always ascending
ko: 하위 글타래의 정렬을 항상 오름차순으로 할지 여부

en: This setting specifies whether the thread children should be sorted always ascending, rather than using the same sort order as in the thread root level.
ko: 이 설정은 하위 글타래의 정렬 순서를 항상 오름차순으로 할지 여부를 지정합니다. 아니면 최상위 글타래와 같은 정렬 순서를 사용합니다.

en: Whether to compress thread level
ko: 스레드 단계 간략하게 표시할지 여부

en: Set to true to compress thread levels for flat conversations, to make the level not so deep.
ko: 참이면 직선적인 대화의 경우 스레드 단계를 간략하게 표시해, 단계가 너무 깊게 들어가지 않도록 합니다.

en: Sort accounts alphabetically in a folder tree
ko: 폴더 구조에서 계정을 사전 순서대로 표시

en: Tells how to sort accounts in a folder tree used in a Mail view. When set to true accounts are sorted alphabetically, with an exception of On This Computer and Search folders, otherwise accounts are sorted based on an order given by a user
ko: 메일 보기에서 계정을 정렬하는데 사용할 방법을 나타냅니다. 참이면 계정을 사전 순서대로 정렬합니다. 단, “이 컴퓨터”와 “검색” 폴더는 예외입니다. 거짓이면 계정을 사용자가 지정한 순서대로 정렬합니다

en: Log filter actions
ko: 필터 동작 기록

en: Log filter actions to the specified log file.
ko: 지정한 로그 파일에 대한 필터 동작을 기록합니다.

en: Logfile to log filter actions
ko: 필터 동작을 기록할 로그 파일

en: If not set, or being “stdout”, then the logging is done to stdout, instead to a file.
ko: 설정하지 않거나, “stdout”이면, 파일이 아니라 표준 출력으로 로그를 남깁니다.

en: Flush Outbox after filtering
ko: 필터링 후에 보낸 편지함 플러시

en: Whether to flush Outbox after filtering is done. Outbox flush will happen only when there was used any “Forward to” filter action and approximately one minute after the last action invocation.
ko: 필터링을 끝낸 후에 보낸 편지함을 플러시할지 여부. 보낸 편지함 플러시는 “전달” 필터 동작을 사용했을 경우 및 마지막 동작을 실행한 후 약 1분 뒤에 일어납니다.

en: Default forward style
ko: 기본 전달 모양새

en: Default reply style
ko: 기본 답장 모양새

en: Forward and reply attribution language tag, like en_US. Empty string means to use the same language as the user interface.
ko: 전달 및 답장의 인용문에 사용할 언어 태그, 예를 들어 en_US. 빈 문자열이면 사용자 인터페이스와 같은 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Prompt on send when using key accelerator (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 단축키를 사용할 때(Ctrl+Enter) 안내

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to send a message with a key accelerator.
ko: 단축키로 메시지를 보내려고 할 때 사용자에게 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt on empty subject
ko: 제목이 없으면 물어보기

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to send a message without a Subject.
ko: 제목 없는 메시지를 보내려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when emptying the trash
ko: 지운 메시지를 비울 때 확인

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to empty the trash.
ko: 지운 메시지를 비울 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when user expunges
ko: 완전히 지울 때 물어보기

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to expunge a folder.
ko: 사용자가 폴더의 지운 메시지를 완전히 지우려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when user calls Empty Junk
ko: 정크메일 비우기를 할 때 물어보기

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to Empty a Junk folder.
ko: 사용자가 정크메일 폴더를 비우려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when user marks message as Junk
ko: 사용자가 메시지를 정크메일로 표시할 때 물어보기

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to mark a message as Junk.
ko: 사용자가 메시지를 정크메일로 표시하려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt before sending to recipients not entered as mail addresses
ko: 메일 주소로 입력하지 않은 수신자에게 보낼 때 물어보기

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying to send a message to recipients not entered as mail addresses
ko: 메일 주소로 입력하지 않은 수신자에게 메시지를 보낼 경우 반복해서 경고하는 기능을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Prompt when user only fills Bcc
ko: Bcc만 사용했을 때 물어봅니다

en: Prompt when user tries to send a message with no To or Cc recipients.
ko: To나 Cc로 받는 사람이 없는 상태로 메시지를 보내려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when user tries to send unwanted HTML
ko: 원하지 않는 HTML을 보내려 할 때 물어봅니다

en: Prompt when user tries to send HTML mail to recipients that may not want to receive HTML mail.
ko: HTML 메시지를 원하지 않는 사람한테 HTML 메일을 보내려 할 때 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt when user tries to open 10 or more messages at once
ko: 10개 이상의 메시지를 열려고 할 때 물어봅니다

en: If a user tries to open 10 or more messages at one time, ask the user if they really want to do it.
ko: 사용자가 10개 이상의 메시지를 한번에 열면, 정말로 열 지 물어봅니다.

en: Prompt while marking multiple messages
ko: 여러 개 메시지에 표시하려 할 때 물어봅니다

en: Enable or disable the prompt whilst marking multiple messages.
ko: 여러 개의 메시지에 표시할 때 확인 질문을 할지 여부.

en: Prompt when deleting messages in search folder
ko: 검색 폴더에서 메시지를 지울 때 물어봅니다

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that deleting messages from a search folder permanently deletes the message, not simply removing it from the search results.
ko: 검색 결과에서 제거하는 게 아니라, 찾기 폴더에서 메시지를 지울 경우 메시지를 영구히 삭제한다고 반복해서 경고하는 기능을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Asks whether to copy a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
ko: 폴더 구조에서 폴더를 끌어놓기로 복사할지 물어봅니다

en: Possible values are: “never” — do not allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, “always” — allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or “ask” — (or any other value) will ask user.
ko: 사용 가능한 값은: “never” — 끌어놓기로 폴더 구조에서 폴더 복사를 허용하지 않음, “always” — 물어보지 않고 끌어놓기로 폴더 구조에서 폴더 복사 허용, “ask” — (아니면 기타 다른 모든 값) 사용자에게 확인 질문.

en: Asks whether to move a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
ko: 폴더 구조에서 폴더를 끌어놓기로 이동할지 물어봅니다

en: Possible values are: “never” — do not allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, “always” — allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or “ask” — (or any other value) will ask user.
ko: 사용 가능한 값은: “never” — 끌어놓기로 폴더 구조에서 폴더 옮기기를 허용하지 않음, “always” — 물어보지 않고 끌어놓기로 폴더 구조에서 폴더 옮기기 허용, “ask” — (아니면 기타 다른 모든 값) 사용자에게 확인 질문.

en: Prompt when replying privately to list messages
ko: 메일링 리스트 메시지에 개인 답장을 할 때 물어봅니다

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list.
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 받은 메시지에 개인 답장을 보낼 경우 반복해서 경고하는 기능을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Prompt when mailing list hijacks private replies
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 개인 답장을 가로채려 할 때 물어봅니다

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list sets a Reply-To: header which redirects your reply back to the list
ko: 메일링 리스트로 받은 메시지에 개인 답장을 보내려 하는데, 그 메일링 리스트에서 Reply-To: 헤더가 설정되어 있어서 답장을 리스트로 보내게 되는 경우 반복해서 경고하는 확인 창을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Prompt when replying to many recipients
ko: 많은 수신자에게 답장할 때 확인하기

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a reply to many people.
ko: 많은 사람에게 답장을 보내려 할 때 반복해서 경고하는 확인 창을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Prompt when switching composer format and the content needs to lose its formatting
ko: 작성 형식을 바꾸면 내용이 형식을 잃어버린다고 확인하기

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are switching composer format and the content needs to lose its formatting.
ko: 작성 형식을 바꿀 때 내용이 형식을 잃어버린다고 반복해서 경고하는 기능을 끄고 켭니다.

en: Prompt when sending to many To and CC recipients
ko: 많은 받는 사람 및 참조에게 보낼 때 확인하기

en: Enable or disable the prompt when sending to many To and CC recipients. The “composer-many-to-cc-recips-num” defines the threshold.
ko: 많은 받는 사람 및 참조에게 보낼 때 확인하는 기능을 켜고 끕니다. “composer-many-to-cc-recips-num”에서 그 한계 값을 지정합니다.

en: Policy for automatically closing the message browser window when forwarding or replying to the displayed message.
ko: 메시지에 답장하거나 전달할 때 메시지 보기 창을 닫는 정책.

en: Empty Trash folders on exit
ko: 끝날 때 지운 메시지 폴더를 비웁니다

en: Empty all Trash folders when exiting Evolution.
ko: 에볼루션이 끝날 때 모든 지운 메시지 폴더를 비웁니다.

en: Minimum days between emptying the trash on exit
ko: 끝날 때 휴지통을 비울 최소 날짜 간격

en: Minimum time between emptying the trash on exit, in days.
ko: 끝날 때 휴지통을 비울 최소 시간 간격 (일 단위).

en: Last time Empty Trash was run
ko: 마지막으로 휴지통을 비운 시각

en: The last time Empty Trash was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
ko: 마지막으로 휴지통을 비운 시각, 1970년 1월 1일부터(epoch) 지난 날 수.

en: Amount of time in seconds the error should be shown on the status bar.
ko: 오류를 상태 표시줄에 표시할 시간 (초 단위).

en: Level beyond which the message should be logged.
ko: 어떤 메시지를 기록할지 단계.

en: This can have three possible values. “0” for errors. “1” for warnings. “2” for debug messages.
ko: 세 가지 값이 가능합니다. “0”은 오류, “1”은 경고, “2”는 디버깅 메시지.

en: Show original “Date” header value.
ko: 원래의 “Date” 헤더 값을 표시합니다.

en: Show the original “Date” header (with a local time only if the time zone differs). Otherwise always show “Date” header value in a user preferred format and local time zone.
ko: 참이면 원래 “Date” 헤더를 그대로 표시합니다. (표준 시간대가 다를 경우에는 현지 시각으로 표시합니다.) 거짓이면 “Date” 헤더 값을 사용자가 지정한 형식과 현지 표준 시간대에 맞춰 표시합니다.

en: List of Labels and their associated colors
ko: 레이블 및 레이블 색의 목록

en: List of labels known to the mail component of Evolution. The list contains strings containing name:color where color uses the HTML hex encoding.
ko: 에볼루션의 메일 컴포넌트에 사용할 레이블 목록입니다. 이 목록에는 <이름>:<색> 형식의 문자열이 들어 있습니다. 색은 HTML 방식 16진수 인코딩을 사용합니다.

en: Check incoming mail being junk
ko: 정크메일 검사

en: Run junk test on incoming mail.
ko: 받은 메일에 대해 정크메일 검사를 실행합니다.

en: Empty Junk folders on exit
ko: 끝날 때 정크메일 폴더를 비웁니다

en: Empty all Junk folders when exiting Evolution.
ko: 에볼루션이 끝날 때 모든 정크 메일 폴더를 비웁니다.

en: Minimum days between emptying the junk on exit
ko: 끝날 때 정크 메일을 비울 최소 날짜 간격

en: Minimum time between emptying the junk on exit, in days.
ko: 끝날 때 휴지통을 비울 최소 시간 간격 (일 단위).

en: Last time Empty Junk was run
ko: 마지막으로 정크 메일을 비운 시각

en: The last time Empty Junk was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
ko: 마지막으로 정크 메일을 비운 시각, 1970년 1월 1일부터(epoch) 지난 날 수.

en: The default plugin for Junk hook
ko: 정크 메일 후크에 대한 기본 플러그인

en: This is the default junk plugin, even though there are multiple plugins enabled. If the default listed plugin is disabled, then it won’t fall back to the other available plugins.
ko: 여러 플러그인이 활성화되어 있지만, 이 플러그인이 기본 정크 메일 플러그인입니다. 기본 목록 플러그인을 사용하지 않는 경우, 사용 가능한 다른 플러그인을 대신 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Determines whether to lookup in address book for sender email
ko: 주소록에서 보낸 사람 전자메일을 찾아볼 지 결정합니다

en: Determines whether to lookup the sender email in address book. If found, it shouldn’t be a spam. It looks up in the books marked for autocompletion. It can be slow, if remote address books (like LDAP) are marked for autocompletion.
ko: 주소록에서 보낸 사람 전자메일을 찾아볼 지 결정합니다. 주소록에 있는 경우 스팸 메일이 아니라고 판단합니다. 자동 완성 용도로도 주소록을 찾아 봅니다. LDAP와 같은 원격 주소록을 자동 완성에 사용할 경우 느릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Determines whether to look up addresses for junk filtering in local address book only
ko: 정크메일 필터링할 때 로컬 주소록에서만 주소를 찾아 볼 지 결정합니다

en: This option is related to the key lookup_addressbook and is used to determine whether to look up addresses in local address book only to exclude mail sent by known contacts from junk filtering.
ko: 이 옵션은 lookup_addressbook 키와 관련 있습니다. 이 옵션은 정크메일 필터에서 알려진 사람이 보낸 메일을 제외할 때, 로컬 주소록에서만 주소를 찾아 볼지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk
ko: 정크 메일 검사에 사용자 지정 헤더를 사용할지 결정합니다

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk. If this option is enabled and the headers are mentioned, it will be improve the junk checking speed.
ko: 정크 메일 검사에 사용자 지정 헤더를 사용할지 결정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하고 헤더를 지정하면 정크 메일 검사 기능의 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk.
ko: 정크 메일을 검사할 때 사용할 사용자 지정 헤더.

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk. The list elements are string in the format “headername=value”.
ko: 정크 메일을 검사할 때 사용할 사용자 지정 헤더. 목록의 각 항목은 “헤더이름=값” 형식의 문자열입니다.

en: UID string of the default account.
ko: 기본 계정의 UID 문자열.

en: Save directory
ko: 저장 디렉터리

en: Directory for saving mail component files.
ko: 메일 관련 파일을 저장할 디렉터리.

en: Composer load/attach directory
ko: 메시지 작성 읽어들이기/첨부 디렉터리

en: Directory for loading/attaching files to composer.
ko: 메시지 작성에 파일을 읽어들이고 첨부할 때 사용할 디렉터리.

en: Check for new messages on start
ko: 시작할 때 새 메시지를 검사

en: Whether to check for new messages when Evolution is started. This includes also sending messages from Outbox.
ko: 에볼루션을 시작할 때 새 메시지를 확인할지 여부. 이 때 보낼 편지함의 메시지도 보냅니다.

en: Check for new messages in all active accounts
ko: 모든 계정에 대해 새 메시지를 검사

en: Whether to check for new messages in all active accounts regardless of the account “Check for new messages every X minutes” option when Evolution is started. This option is used only together with “send_recv_on_start” option.
ko: 에볼루션이 시작할 때 계정의 “새 메일 확인, 매 X분” 옵션과 관계없이 모든 사용 중인 계정의 새 메시지를 확인할지 여부. 이 옵션은 “send_recv_on_start” 옵션과 같이만 사용합니다.

en: Server synchronization interval
ko: 서버 동기화 주기

en: Controls how frequently local changes are synchronized with the remote mail server. The interval must be at least 30 seconds.
ko: 얼마나 자주 로컬의 바뀐 사항을 원격 메일 서버와 동기화할지 정합니다. 이 간격은 최소한 30초 이상 되어야 합니다.

en: Allow expunge in virtual folders
ko: 가상 폴더에서 비우기 허용

en: Enables Expunge in virtual folders, which means that the Folder→Expunge will be callable in virtual folders, while the expunge itself will be done in all folders for all deleted messages within the virtual folder, not only for deleted messages belonging to the virtual folder.
ko: 가상 폴더에서 비우기를 허용합니다. 가상 폴더에서 폴더→비우기 메뉴를 사용할 수 있습니다. 단 가상 폴더에서 비우기를 하면 가상 폴더에 해당하는 메시지만 삭제하는 게 아니라, 해당 가상 폴더에서 사용하는 모든 폴더의 모든 삭제된 메시지를 비웁니다.

en: Inherit theme colors in HTML format
ko: HTML 형식으로 테마 색 상속

en: When enabled the theme colors for background, text and links are sent in resulting HTML formatted message.
ko: 참이면 배경, 텍스트, 링크의 테마 색을 HTML 형식의 메시지에 보냅니다.

en: An Archive folder for On This Computer folders.
ko: 이 컴퓨터 폴더의 모음 폴더.

en: An Archive folder to use for Messages|Archive... feature when in an On This Computer folder.
ko: 이 컴퓨터 폴더에서 사용할 때 메시지|모음... 기능에서 사용할 모음 폴더.

en: Whether the To Do bar is visible in the main window
ko: 주요 창에 할 일 모음을 표시할지 여부

en: Stores whether the To Do bar is visible in the main window.
ko: 주요 창에 할 일 모음을 표시할지 여부를 저장합니다.

en: Width of the To Do bar in the main window
ko: 주요 창에서 할 일 모음의 너비

en: Holds the width of the To Do bar for the main window.
ko: 주요 창에서 할 일 모음의 너비가 들어 있습니다.

en: Whether the To Do bar is visible in a sub-window
ko: 보조 창에 할 일 모음을 표시할지 여부

en: Stores whether the To Do bar is visible in a sub-window.
ko: 보조 창에 할 일 모음을 표시할지 여부를 저장합니다.

en: Width of the To Do bar in a sub-window
ko: 보조 창에서 할 일 모음의 너비

en: Holds the width of the To Do bar for a sub-window.
ko: 보조 창에서 할 일 모음의 너비가 들어 있습니다.

en: Whether the To Do bar should show also completed tasks
ko: 할 일 모음에 완료된 작업도 표시할지 여부

en: Stores whether the To Do bar should show also completed tasks.
ko: 할 일 모음에 완료된 작업도 표시할지 여부를 저장합니다.

en: Whether the To Do bar should show also tasks without Due date
ko: 할 일 모음에 마감이 없는 작업도 표시할지 여부

en: Stores whether the To Do bar should show also tasks without Due date.
ko: 할 일 모음에 마감이 없는 작업도 표시할지 여부를 저장합니다.

en: How many days to show in the To Do bar
ko: 할 일 모음에 표시할 날짜 수

en: Values out of range are clamped to the boundary.
ko: 범위를 벗어난 값은 경계값에 맞춰집니다.

en: Show start up wizard
ko: 시작 마법사를 표시합니다

en: Whether show start up wizard when there is no mail account configured.
ko: 메일 계정을 하나도 설정하지 않았을 때 시작 마법사를 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether go to the previous message after message deletion
ko: 메시지 삭제 후에 이전 메시지로 이동할지 여부

en: If set to true, goes to the previous message when the selected is deleted; or to the next message, when it’s set to false.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 선택한 메시지를 삭제하면 이전 메시지로 이동합니다. 거짓으로 설정하면 다음 메시지로 이동합니다.

en: Show Subject above Sender in Messages column
ko: 메시지 열에서 보낸 사람 위에 제목 표시

en: Whether to show Subject above Sender (From/To) in the Messages column, usually shown in the Vertical/Wide view of the message list
ko: 메시지 열에서 보낸 사람 위에 제목을 표시할지 여부. 보통 메시지 목록의 세로 보기 또는 옆으로 길게 보기에서 표시됩니다.

en: Visually wrap long lines in composer
ko: 메시지 작성 창에서 긴 줄을 여러 줄로 표시

en: Whether to visually wrap long lines of text to avoid horizontal scrolling
ko: 가로 방향으로 스크롤을 하지 않도록 긴 줄은 여러 줄로 나눠 쓸지 여부.

en: Alternative reply style
ko: 다른 답장 모양새

en: Composer mode to use.
ko: 사용할 작성 모드.

en: Put the cursor at the bottom of alternative replies
ko: 커서를 다른 답장 맨 아래에 놓습니다

en: This determines whether the cursor is placed at the top of the message or the bottom when using Alternative Reply.
ko: 다른 답장을 사용할 때, 커서를 메시지 위에 놓을지 아니면 아래에 놓을지 결정합니다.

en: Put the signature at the top of the message
ko: 메시지 위에 개인 서명을 넣습니다

en: This determines whether the signature is placed at the top of the message or the bottom when using Alternative Reply.
ko: 다른 답장을 사용할 때, 서명을 메시지 위에 놓을지 아니면 아래에 놓을지 결정합니다.

en: Apply chosen template when using Alternative Reply
ko: 다른 답장을 사용할 때 선택한 서식 적용

en: Last chosen template’s folder URI for Alternative Reply
ko: 다른 답장을 사용할 때 최근에 선택한 서식 폴더 URI

en: Last chosen template’s message UID for Alternative Reply
ko: 다른 답장을 사용할 때 최근에 선택한 서식의 메시지 UID

en: Whether preserve original message subject when applying template for Alternative Reply
ko: 다른 답장에 대해 서식을 적용할 때 원래 메시지 제목을 유지할지 여부

en: Whether set “body” in mailto: URI as Preformatted paragraph style. If set to “false”, then Normal paragraph style will be used.
ko: mailto: URI에 “body” 설정을 “원래 모양대로” 문단 스타일로 할지 여부. 거짓으로 설정하면, 일반 문단 스타일을 사용합니다.

en: Close the message browser window when the selected message is deleted or marked as Junk.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 삭제하거나 정크 메시지로 표시하면 메시지 보기 창을 닫습니다.

en: Collapse archive folders in Move/Copy message to Folder and Go to Folder selectors.
ko: 폴더로 메시지 옮기기/복사할 때 및 폴더로 이동할 때 선택 창에서 보관 폴더를 접습니다.

en: Where to lookup recipient S/MIME certificates or PGP keys when encrypting messages.
ko: 메시지를 암호화할 때 받는 사람 S/MIME 인증서 또는 PGP 키를 찾아볼지 여부.

en: The “off” value completely disables certificate lookup; the “autocompleted” value provides certificates only for auto-completed contacts; the “books” value uses certificates from auto-completed contacts and searches in books marked for auto-completion.
ko: “off” 값이면 인증서 찾아보기를 하지 않습니다. “autocompleted” 값이면 자동 완성된 연락처에 대해서만 인증서를 제공합니다. “books” 값이면 자동 완성된 연락처에서 인증서를 사용하고 주소록에서 자동 완성 표시된 주소록에서 검색한 인증서를 사용합니다.

en: Whether Send/Receive should also download of messages for offline.
ko: 보내기/받기에서 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 메시지도 다운로드할지 여부.

en: If enabled, whenever Send/Receive is run it also runs synchronization of messages for offline use. The option is disabled by default.
ko: 참이면, 보내기/받기를 실행하면 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 메시지도 동기화합니다. 이 옵션은 기본으로는 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Whether display delivery notification parts inline.
ko: 전송 알림 부분을 본문과 함께 표시할지 여부.

en: If enabled, the message/delivery-status and message/disposition-notification parts are shown automatically inline.
ko: 참이면, message/delivery-status 및 message/disposition-notification 부분은 자동으로 본문과 함께 표시됩니다.

en: Whether unset colors provided in HTML mails.
ko: HTML 메일에서 주어진 색을 사용하지 않을지 여부.

en: If enabled, unset colors in HTML messages, forcing use of desktop theme colors instead.
ko: 참이면, HTML 메시지에서 색을 사용하지 않고 데스크톱 테마 색을 강제로 사용합니다.

en: Whether to preserve expand state of the folders when calling Copy/Move to Folder.
ko: 복사/폴더로 옮기기를 호출할 때 폴더의 확장 상태를 유지할지 여부.

en: If enabled, the Copy/Move to Folder dialog will preserve the expand state of the folders in the dialog, otherwise all the folders will be expanded.
ko: 참이면, 복사/폴더로 옮기기 대화 상자에서 대화 상자의 폴더의 확장 아태를 유지합니다. 거짓이면 모든 폴더가 확장됩니다.

en: Whether to print attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 표시할지 여부.

en: If enabled, and possible, attachment content is printed with the message.
ko: 참이고, 가능한 경우, 첨부한 내용을 메시지와 같이 표시합니다.

en: Size limit for text attachments to show
ko: 표시할 텍스트 첨부 파일의 최대 크기

en: Defines the size in KB, the limit to show text attachments in the message preview. Anything above this limit will not be possible to show inline.
ko: 메시지 미리 보기에서 텍스트 첨부 파일을 보여줄 최대 크기, KB 단위로 지정합니다. 이 한도를 벗어난 내용은 본문과 같이 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Show Preview Toolbar
ko: 미리 보기 도구 모음 보기

en: Show toolbar above preview panel in the Mail view.
ko: 미리보기 창 위의 도구 모음을 메일 보기에서 표시합니다.

en: (Deprecated) Default forward style
ko: (없어질 예정) 기본 전달 모양새

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “forward-style-name” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용되지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “forward-style-name”을 사용하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) Default reply style
ko: (없어질 예정) 기본 답장 모양새

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “reply-style-name” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용되지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “reply-style-name”을 사용하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) List of custom headers and whether they are enabled.
ko: (없어질 예정) 사용자 지정 헤더와 그 헤더를 사용할지 여부의 목록.

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “show-headers” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용되지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “show-headers”를 사용하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) Load images for HTML messages over HTTP
ko: (없어질 예정) HTTP를 통해 HTML 메시지의 이미지를 읽어들입니다

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “image-loading-policy” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용되지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “image-loading-policy”를 사용하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) Asks whether to close the message window when the user forwards or replies to the message shown in the window
ko: (없어질 예정) 사용자가 창에 표시된 메시지를 전달하거나 메시지에 답장하는 경우 메시지 창을 닫을지 여부를 물어봅니다

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “browser-close-on-reply-policy” instead.
ko: 이 키는 3.10 버전부터 사용되지 않으며 이제 사용하지 말아야 합니다. 대신 “browser-close-on-reply-policy”를 사용하십시오.

note: Translators: This is a list of words for the attach reminder plugin to look for in a message body. Please use any number of words here in your language that might indicate that an attachment should have been attached to the message.
en: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed']
ko: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed','첨부']

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body
ko: 첨부 알림 플러그인이 메시지 본문에서 찾아볼 근거 목록

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body.
ko: 첨부 알림 플러그인이 메시지 본문에서 찾아볼 근거 목록.

en: Address book source
ko: 주소록 원본

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts.
ko: 자동으로 동기화한 연락처를 저장하는데 사용할 주소록.

en: Auto sync Pidgin contacts
ko: 피진 연락처 자동 동기화

en: Whether Pidgin contacts should be automatically synced.
ko: 피진 연락처를 자동으로 동기화할지 여부.

en: Enable autocontacts
ko: 자동 연락처 사용

en: Whether contacts should be automatically added to the user’s address book.
ko: 연락처를 사용자의 주소록에 자동으로 추가할지 여부.

en: Whether to set “File under” field as “First Last”
ko: “파일 이름” 항목을 “이름 성”으로 할지 여부

en: Set File under as “First Last”, instead of “Last, First”.
ko: 파일 이름을 “성, 이름”이 아닌 “이름 성”으로 합니다.

en: Pidgin address book source
ko: 피진 주소록 원본

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts from Pidgin.
ko: 자동으로 동기화한 피진 연락처를 저장하는데 사용할 주소록.

en: Pidgin check interval
ko: 피진 확인 간격

en: Check interval for Pidgin syncing of contacts.
ko: 피진 연락처 동기화의 확인 간격.

en: Pidgin last sync MD5
ko: 피진 최근 동기화 MD5

en: Pidgin last sync MD5.
ko: 피진 최근 동기화 MD5.

en: Pidgin last sync time
ko: 피진 최근 동기화 시각

en: Pidgin last sync time.
ko: 피진 최근 동기화 시각.

en: List of Custom Headers
ko: 사용자 설정 헤더의 목록

en: The key specifies the list of custom headers that you can add to an outgoing message. The format for specifying a Header and Header value is: Name of the custom header followed by “=” and the values separated by “;”
ko: 이 키는 보내는 메시지에 추가할 사용자 설정 헤더의 목록입니다. 헤더와 헤더 값을 지정하는 방법은 다음과 같습니다: 사용자 설정 헤더의 이름 다음에 “=” 다음에 값을 쓰고 “;”으로 구분.

en: Default External Editor
ko: 기본 외부 편집기

en: The default command that must be used as the editor.
ko: 편집기로 사용할 기본 명령어.

en: Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
ko: 새 메일을 편집할 때 자동으로 실행

en: Automatically launch editor when key is pressed in the mail composer.
ko: 메일 작성 창에서 키를 누르면 자동으로 편집기 실행.

en: Insert Face picture by default
ko: 얼굴 이미지 기본값으로 포함

en: Whether insert Face picture to outgoing messages by default. The picture should be set before checking this, otherwise nothing happens.
ko: 보내는 메시지에 얼굴 이미지를 기본으로 포함할지 여부. 이미지는 미리 지정해 놓아야 합니다. 이미지를 지정하지 않았으면 아무 일도 하지 않습니다.

en: Delete processed
ko: 처리한 내용 삭제

en: Whether to delete processed iTip objects
ko: 처리한 iTip 오브젝트를 삭제할지 여부

en: Preserve existing reminder by default
ko: 기존 미리 알림을 기본값으로 유지

en: Whether to preset option to preserve existing reminder by default
ko: 기본값으로 기존 미리 알림을 유지하는 옵션을 미리 설정할지 여부

en: Show invitation description provided by the sender
ko: 보낸 사람이 제공한 초대 설명을 표시

en: Set to true to show invitation description as provided by the sender, if such is available
ko: 참이면 보낸 사람이 제공한 초대 설명을 (있으면) 표시합니다.

en: Notify new messages for Inbox only.
ko: 받은 편지함의 경우에만 새 메시지 알림.

en: Whether to notify new messages in Inbox folder only.
ko: 받은 편지함 폴더에만 새 메시지를 알릴지 여부.

en: Enable D-Bus messages.
ko: D-Bus 메시지 사용.

en: Generates a D-Bus message when new mail messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 D-BUS 메시지가 발생합니다.

en: Enable icon in notification area.
ko: 알림 영역에서 아이콘 사용.

en: Show new mail icon in notification area when new messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 알림 영역에 새 메일 아이콘 표시.

en: Popup message together with the icon.
ko: 아이콘과 같이 메시지 팝업 표시.

en: Whether show message over the icon when new messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 아이콘 위에 메시지를 표시할지 여부.

en: Enable audible notifications when new messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 소리로 알림.

en: Whether to make a sound of any kind when new messages arrive. If “false”, the “notify-sound-beep”, “notify-sound-file”, “notify-sound-play-file” and “notify-sound-use-theme” keys are disregarded.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 어떤 종류이든 소리를 낼지 여부. 거짓인 경우, “notify-sound-beep”, “notify-sound-file”, “notify-sound-play-file”, “notify-sound-use-theme” 키는 무시됩니다.

en: Whether to emit a beep.
ko: 삑 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Whether to emit a beep when new messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 삑 소리를 낼지 여부.

en: Sound filename to be played.
ko: 재생할 사운드 파일 이름.

en: Sound file to be played when new messages arrive, if “notify-sound-play-file” is “true”.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 재생할 사운드 파일, “notify-sound-play-file”이 “참”인 경우.

en: Whether to play a sound file.
ko: 사운드 파일을 재생할지 여부.

en: Whether to play a sound file when new messages arrive. The name of the sound file is given by the “notify-sound-file” key.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 사운드 파일을 재생할지 여부. 사운드 파일의 이름은 “notify-sound-file” 키로 지정합니다.

en: Use sound theme
ko: 사운드 테마 사용

en: Play themed sound when new messages arrive, if not in beep mode.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면(삑 소리 모드가 아닐 경우) 테마 사운드를 재생합니다.

en: Do not notify for these accounts
ko: 이 계정에 대해 알리지 않습니다

en: Contains UIDs of accounts for which the notifications should be avoided.
ko: 알림을 사용하지 않을 계정의 UID 목록이 들어 있습니다.

en: Mode to use when displaying mails
ko: 메일을 표시할 때 사용할 모드

en: The mode to use for displaying mails. “normal” makes Evolution choose the best part to show, “prefer_plain” makes it use the text part, if present, “prefer_source” makes it use the text part, if present, otherwise shows HTML source, and “only_plain” forces Evolution to only show plain text
ko: 메일을 표시할 때 사용할 모드. “normal”은 에볼루션에서 알아서 표시할 부분을 표시하고, “prefer_plain”은 텍스트 부분이 있으면 사용하고, “prefer_source”는 텍스트 부분이 있으면 사용하고 아니면 HTML 소스를 표시하고, “only_plain”은 오직 일반 텍스트만 표시합니다

en: Whether to show suppressed HTML output
ko: 숨긴 HTML 출력을 표시할지 여부

en: List of Destinations for publishing
ko: 공개할 대상 위치 목록

en: The key specifies the list of destinations to where publish calendars. Each values specifies an XML with setup for publishing to one destination.
ko: 이 키는 달력을 공개할 위치의 대상 위치 목록을 지정합니다. 각 값은 한 위치로 공개하는 XML 설정을 지정합니다.

en: List of assignments for recipient and the address to be used with it
ko: 받는 사람과 그 받는 사람에 사용할 주소의 목록

en: The list is of format 'recipient&lt;tab&gt;sender', where the recipient can be part of the address only and the sender is a full email address, which should match the From address precisely.
ko: 이 목록은 '받는사람&lt;tab&gt;보낸사람' 형식입니다. 여기서 받는 사람은 메일 주소의 일부분만 써도 되고 보낸 사람은 전체 전자메일 주소로 메일의 '보낸 사람' 주소와 정확히 맞아야 합니다.

en: List of assignments for an account, which recipients it accepts
ko: 계정에 대해 허용할 받는 사람 목록

en: List of keyword/value pairs for the Templates plugin to substitute in a message body.
ko: 서식 플러그인에서 메시지 본문 대신 사용할 키/값 쌍의 목록.

en: Skip development warning dialog
ko: 개발 버전 경고 건너 뛰기

en: Whether the warning dialog in development versions of Evolution is skipped.
ko: 에볼루션 개발 버전의 경고 대화 상자를 건너 뛸지 여부.

en: Initial attachment view
ko: 최초 첨부 보기

en: Initial view for attachment bar widgets. “0” is Icon View, “1” is List View.
ko: 첨부 모음 위젯의 최초 보기 모드. “0”은 아이콘 보기, “1”은 목록 보기.

en: Initial file chooser folder
ko: 최초 파일 선택 폴더

en: Initial folder for GtkFileChooser dialogs.
ko: GtkFileChooser 대화 상자의 최초 폴더.

en: Compression format used by autoar
ko: autoar이 사용하는 압축 형식

en: Compression format used when compressing attached directories with autoar.
ko: 첨부한 디렉터리를 autoar로 압축할 때 사용할 압축 형식.

en: Compression filter used by autoar
ko: autoar이 사용하는 압축 필터

en: Compression filter used when compressing attached directories with autoar.
ko: 첨부한 디렉터리를 autoar로 압축할 때 사용할 압축 필터.

en: Start in offline mode
ko: 연결 중지 상태에서 시작

en: Whether Evolution will start up in offline mode instead of online mode.
ko: 에볼루션이 처음에 연결 상태가 아니라 연결 중지 상태로 시작하는지 여부.

en: Offline folder paths
ko: 연결 중지 상태 폴더 경로

en: List of paths for the folders to be synchronized to disk for offline usage.
ko: 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 때 동기화할 폴더의 경로 목록.

en: Enable express mode
ko: 고속 모드 사용

en: Flag that enables a much simplified user interface.
ko: 아주 간략한 사용자 인터페이스를 사용하는 플래그.

en: List of button names to hide in the window switcher
ko: 창 전환에서 숨길 단추 이름의 목록

en: Valid values are “mail”, “addressbook”, “calendar”, “tasks” and “memos”. Change of this requires restart of the application.
ko: 올바른 값은 “mail”, “addressbook”, “calendar”, “tasks”, “memos”입니다. 이 값을 바꾼 다음 앱을 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Window buttons are visible
ko: 창 단추 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the window buttons should be visible.
ko: 창 단추를 표시해야 하는지 여부.

en: Window button style
ko: 창 단추 모양새

en: The style of the window buttons. Can be “text”, “icons”, “both”, “toolbar”. If “toolbar” is set, the style of the buttons is determined by the GNOME toolbar setting.
ko: 창 단추의 모양새. “text”, “icons”, “both”, “toolbar” 사용 가능. “toolbar”일 경우 그놈 도구 모음 설정에 따라서 단추의 모양새가 결정됩니다.

en: Menubar is visible
ko: 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다

en: Whether the menubar should be visible.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 표시할지 여부.

en: Toolbar is visible
ko: 도구 모음을 표시합니다

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible.
ko: 도구 모음을 표시할지 여부.

en: Sidebar is visible
ko: 가장자리 창을 표시합니다

en: Whether the sidebar should be visible.
ko: 가장자리 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Statusbar is visible
ko: 상태 표시줄을 표시합니다

en: Whether the status bar should be visible.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 표시할지 여부.

en: ID or alias of the component to be shown by default at start-up.
ko: 맨 처음 시작할 때 기본으로 보여줄 컴포넌트 ID 혹은 별명.

en: Default sidebar width
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 너비

en: The default width for the sidebar, in pixels.
ko: 가장자리 창의 기본 너비, 픽셀 단위.

en: Enable special WebKit developer features
ko: 웹킷 개발자용 특수 기능 사용

en: Any change of this option requires restart of Evolution.
ko: 이 옵션을 바꾸면 에볼루션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The last extension being used when backing up Evolution data.
ko: 에볼루션 데이터를 백업할 때 최근에 사용된 확장자.

en: It can be either “.gz” or “.xz” and it influences what extension will be preselected in the file chooser.
ko: “.gz” 또는 “.xz” 이고, 이 값에 따라 파일 창에서 해당 확장자를 미리 선택합니다.

en: Prefix of the URI to use to search the web with selected text.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 웹에서 검색할 때 사용할 URI의 앞 부분.

en: The prefix of a URL to be used for searches on the web. The actual text selection is escaped and appended to this string. The URI should start with https://.
ko: 웹에서 검색할 때 사용할 URI의 앞 부분. 이 문자열 뒤에 텍스트 선택한 내용이 이스케이프되고 덧붙여집니다. URI는 “https://”로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Minimum font size to be used by WebKitGTK
ko: WebKitGTK에서 사용할 최소 글꼴 크기

en: The minimum font size in pixels used to display text in WebKitGTK. This setting controls the absolute smallest size. Values other than 0 can potentially break page layouts. Negative values are treated as 0.
ko: WebKitGTK에서 텍스트를 표시할 때 사용할 최소 글꼴 크기. 이 설정은 절대 크기로 최소 크기를 결정합니다. 그러므로 0이 아닌 값은 페이지 배치를 망가뜨릴 가능성이 있습니다. 음수 값은 0과 같이 처리합니다.

en: Set of additional illegal characters in the filename
ko: 파일 이름에 쓸 수 없는 문자 추가 모음

en: When generating file names from custom strings some non-printable or reserved characters are replaced with an underscore. Here's a set of additional characters to be replaced.
ko: 사용자 지정한 문자열에서 파일 이름을 만들 때 일부 표시할 수 없는 문자나 예약 문자는 밑줄로 바뀝니다. 이 값은 바뀔 문자의 추가 모음입니다.

en: Override toolbar icon size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기 설정

en: Controls the toolbar icon size. The 'default' value lets the system/code decide what is the best icon size for the toolbar. Changing the option requires application restart.
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기를 조정합니다. 'default' 값이면 시스템/코드에서 도구 모음의 가장 좋은 아이콘 크기를 결정합니다. 이 옵션을 바꾸면 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether to use header bar in the application
ko: 앱에서 헤더 모음을 사용할지 여부

en: When enabled, adds buttons to the header bar. This applies to dialogs as well. Changing the option requires application restart.
ko: 참이면 헤더 모음에 단추를 추가합니다. 대화 상자에도 적용됩니다. 이 옵션을 바꾸면 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether the markdown editor show have live preview
ko: 마크다운 편집기가 실시간 미리 보기를 표시할지 여부

en: When enabled, the markdown editor shows a preview beside the editing text and updates it as the user types.
ko: 참이면 마크다운 편집기의 편집 텍스트 옆에 미리 보기를 표시하고, 사용자가 입력할 때마다 미리 보기를 업데이트합니다.

en: Use only local spam tests.
ko: 로컬 스팸 테스트만 사용합니다.

en: Use only the local spam tests (no DNS).
ko: 로컬 스팸 테스트만 사용합니다(DNS는 사용하지 않습니다).

en: Full path command to run spamassassin
ko: 스팸어새신을 실행할 전체 명령어 경로

en: Full path to a spamassassin command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/spamassassin. The command should not contain any other arguments.
ko: 스팸어새신 명령어의 전체 경로. 설정하지 않으면 컴파일할 때 찾은 경로를 사용합니다. 보통 /usr/bin/spamassassin입니다. 명령어에는 아무 인자도 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Full path command to run sa-learn
ko: sa-learn을 실행할 전체 명령어 경로

en: Full path to a sa-learn command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/sa-learn. The command should not contain any other arguments.
ko: sa-learn 명령어의 전체 경로. 설정하지 않으면 컴파일할 때 찾은 경로를 사용합니다. 보통 /usr/bin/sa-learn입니다. 명령어에는 아무 인자도 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Whether the text-highlight module is enabled
ko: text-highlight 모듈을 사용할지 여부

en: Theme name to use, defaults to “bclear”
ko: 사용할 테마 이름, 기본값은 “bclear”

en: Use “highlight --list-scripts=themes” to get the list of installed themes and then the value to one of them. The change requires only re-format of the message part to take into effect, like using right-click→Format As→....
ko: “highlight --list-scripts=themes”를 사용하면 설치한 테마와 할당된 값의 목록을 표시합니다. 이 변경 사항을 적용하려면 메시지 부분을 다시 포맷해야 됩니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추→지정한 형식으로 표시→....

en: Evolution
ko: 에볼루션

en: Manage your email, contacts and schedule
ko: 전자메일, 연락처, 일정을 관리합니다

en: Evolution is a personal information management application that provides integrated mail, calendaring and address book functionality.
ko: 에볼루션은 개인 정보 관리 앱으로 메일, 달력, 주소록 기능이 통합되어 있습니다.

en: Evolution supports a wide range of industry standard data formats and network protocols for information exchange, with an emphasis on standards compliance and security. Evolution can also integrate smoothly with Microsoft Exchange by way of the “Exchange Web Services” (EWS) extension.
ko: 에볼루션은 광범위한 산업 표준 데이터 포맷과 정보 교환용 네트워크 프로토콜을 표준 준수와 보안을 염두에 두고 지원합니다. 또 에볼루션은 “익스체인지 웹 서비스”(EWS) 확장 기능을 이용해 마이크로소프트 익스체인지와 연동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Mail – Classic View
ko: 메일 – 전통적 보기

en: Mail – Vertical View
ko: 메일 – 세로 보기

en: Mail Composer
ko: 메일 작성

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: The Evolution Team
ko: 에볼루션 팀

en: Groupware Suite
ko: 그룹웨어 모음

en: Evolution Mail and Calendar
ko: 에볼루션 메일 및 달력

en: email;calendar;contact;addressbook;task;
ko: email;메일;전자메일;편지;calendar;달력;캘린더;일정;contact;연락처;addressbook;주소록;task;작업;할일;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Compose a Message
ko: 메시지를 작성합니다

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Memos
ko: 메모

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Mail component
ko: 메일 컴포넌트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Contacts component
ko: 연락처 컴포넌트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Calendar component
ko: 달력 컴포넌트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Tasks component
ko: 작업 컴포넌트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Memos component
ko: 메모 컴포넌트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new item in current component
ko: 현재 컴포넌트에서 새 항목 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cycle focus between panes
ko: 창 사이에 포커스 순환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the Evolution user guide
ko: 에볼루션 사용자 안내서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear search bar
ko: 검색 창 지우기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move mails or contacts to folder
ko: 메일 또는 연락처를 폴더로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy mails or contacts to folder
ko: 메일 또는 연락처를 폴더로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit Evolution
ko: 에볼루션 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mail
ko: 메일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new message
ko: 새 메시지 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send and receive messages
ko: 메시지 보내기 및 받기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply filters to selection
ko: 선택한 사항에 필터 적용

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selection in new window
ko: 선택한 항목 새 창에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as read
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as unread
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Jump to the next unread message
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Jump to the previous unread message
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지 전달

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
ko: 보낸 사람에게 답장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to list
ko: 리스트에 답장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to all recipients
ko: 모든 수신자에게 답장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new appointment
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new meeting
ko: 새 모임을 만듭니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new task
ko: 새 작업을 만듭니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new memo
ko: 새 메모를 만듭니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to today
ko: 오늘로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to date
ko: 날짜로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Day View
ko: 일 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Work Week View
ko: 작업 주 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Week View
ko: 주 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Month View
ko: 월 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact
ko: 새 연락처 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact list
ko: 새 연락처 목록 만들기

en: _Address Cards
ko: 주소 카드(_A)

en: _List View
ko: 목록 보기(_L)

en: By _Company
ko: 회사순(_C)

en: _Day View
ko: 일 보기(_D)

en: _Work Week View
ko: 작업 주 보기(_W)

en: W_eek View
ko: 주 보기(_E)

en: _Month View
ko: 월 보기(_M)

en: _Year View
ko: 연도 보기(_Y)

en: _Messages
ko: 메시지(_M)

en: As _Sent Folder
ko: 보낸 폴더별로(_S)

en: By Su_bject
ko: 제목별로(_B)

en: By Se_nder
ko: 보낸 사람별로(_N)

en: By S_tatus
ko: 상태별로(_T)

en: By _Follow Up Flag
ko: 추가 작업 메시지 플래그별로(_F)

en: For _Wide View
ko: 옆으로 길게 보기(_W)

en: As Sent Folder for Wi_de View
ko: 보낸 폴더별로 옆으로 길게 보기(_D)

en: _Memos
ko: 메모(_M)

en: _Tasks
ko: 작업(_T)

en: With _Due Date
ko: 마감 날짜 포함(_D)

en: With _Status
ko: 상태 포함(_S)

en: This address book could not be opened.
ko: 이 주소록을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to communicate with LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버와 통신하는데 실패했습니다.

en: This address book server does not have any suggested search bases.
ko: 제안하신 검색 기준 중에서 주소록 서버에 아무 것도 없습니다.

en: This server does not support LDAPv3 schema information.
ko: 이 서버는 LDAPv3 스키마 정보를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not get schema information for LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버에서 스키마 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: LDAP server did not respond with valid schema information.
ko: LDAP 서버가 올바른 스키마 정보가 들어 있는 응답을 하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not remove address book.
ko: 주소록을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete address book “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 주소록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This address book will be removed permanently.
ko: 주소록을 영원히 제거합니다.

en: Do _Not Delete
ko: 삭제하지 않기(_N)

en: Delete remote address book “{0}”?
ko: “{0}” 원격 주소록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the address book “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 서버에서 “{0}” 주소록을 완전히 제거합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete From Server
ko: 서버에서 삭제(_D)

en: Category editor not available.
ko: 분류 편집기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open address book “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 주소록을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to perform search.
ko: 검색을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to refresh address book “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 주소록을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

en: Would you like to save your changes?
ko: 바뀐 부분을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have made modifications to this contact. Do you want to save these changes?
ko: 이 연락처에 바뀐 부분이 있습니다. 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: Cannot move contact.
ko: 연락처를 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: You are attempting to move a contact from one address book to another but it cannot be removed from the source. Do you want to save a copy instead?
ko: 연락처를 한 주소록에서 다른 주소록으로 옮기려고 하지만 원래 주소록에서 연락처를 지울 수 없습니다. 옮기는 대신에 복사하시겠습니까?

en: The image you have selected is large. Do you want to resize and store it?
ko: 선택한 이미지 크기가 큽니다. 크기를 조정해서 저장하시겠습니까?

en: An expected image size is up to 96 x 96 pixels.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 이미지 크기는 최대 96 x 96 픽셀까지입니다.

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: _Use as it is
ko: 그대로 사용(_U)

en: _Do not save
ko: 저장하지 않기(_D)

en: Unable to save {0}.
ko: {0}을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error saving {0} to {1}: {2}
ko: {0}을(를) {1}에 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: {2}

en: Address “{0}” already exists.
ko: “{0}” 주소가 이미 있습니다.

en: A contact already exists with this address. Would you like to add a new card with the same address anyway?
ko: 이 주소가 들어 있는 연락처가 이미 있습니다. 그래도 같은 주소의 카드를 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Some addresses already exist in this contact list.
ko: 연락처 목록에 이미 들어 있는 주소가 있습니다.

en: You are trying to add addresses that are part of this list already. Would you like to add them anyway?
ko: 추가하려는 연락처 중에 이미 목록에 있는 연락처가 있습니다. 그래도 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Skip duplicates
ko: 중복 무시

en: Add with duplicates
ko: 중복된 추가

en: List “{0}” is already in this contact list.
ko: “{0}” 목록이 이미 연락처 목록에 들어 있습니다.

en: A contact list named “{0}” is already in this contact list. Would you like to add it anyway?
ko: 이름이 “{0}”인 연락처 목록이 이미 이 연락처 목록에 들어 있습니다. 그래도 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to delete contact
ko: 연락처를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete contacts in this address book.
ko: 이 주소록의 연락처를 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot add new contact
ko: 새로운 연락처를 추가할 수 없습니다

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: “{0}” is a read-only address book and cannot be modified. Please select a different address book from the side bar in the Contacts view.
ko: “{0}”은(는) 읽기 전용 달력이므로 내용을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 가장자리 창의 연락처 보기에서 다른 주소록을 선택하십시오.

en: Cannot save a contact, address book is still opening
ko: 연락처를 저장할 수 없습니다. 주소록이 이미 열려 있습니다.

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: Cannot save a contact to the address book “{0}”, because it is still opening. Either wait till it’s opened, or select a different address book.
ko: 연락처를 “{0}” 주소록에 저장할 수 없습니다. 주소록이 이미 열려 있습니다. 열려 있는 주소록이 닫힐 때까지 기다리거나, 다른 주소록을 선택하십시오.

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the contact
ko: 연락처를 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the contact. You can try again by moving to another contact and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 연락처를 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 연락처로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Failed to refresh list of account address books
ko: 계정 주소록의 목록을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

en: Do you want to unset contact image?
ko: 연락처 이미지 설정을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Do _Not Unset
ko: 설정 해제하지 않기(_N)

en: _Unset
ko: 설정 해제(_U)

en: Contact already exists in the address book.
ko: 연락처가 이미 주소록에 들어 있습니다.

en: Contact “{0}” already exists in the address book “{1}”. Do you want to add a copy of it instead?
ko: “{0}” 연락처가 “{1}” 주소록에 이미 들어 있습니다. 대신 그 복사물을 추가하시겠습니까?

note: This is only shown if the EActivity has a GCancellable. no flags
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Add Copy
ko: 복사물 추가(_A)

en: Show Telephone
ko: 전화 표시

en: Show SIP Address
ko: SIP 주소 표시

en: Show Instant Messaging
ko: 인스턴스 메시징 표시

en: Show Web Addresses
ko: 웹 주소 표시

en: Show Job section
ko: 직업 부분 표시

en: Show Miscellaneous
ko: 기타 내용 표시

en: Show Home Mailing Address
ko: 집 주소 표시

en: Show Work Mailing Address
ko: 직장 주소 표시

en: Show Other Mailing Address
ko: 기타 주소 표시

en: Show Notes
ko: 메모 표시

en: Show Certificates
ko: 인증서 표시

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Nic_kname:
ko: 별명(_K):

en: _File under:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: _Where:
ko: 위치(_W):

en: Ca_tegories...
ko: 분류(_T)...

en: Full _Name...
ko: 전체 이름(_N)...

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: _Wants to receive HTML mail
ko: HTML 메일 받음(_W)

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: SIP Address
ko: SIP 주소

en: Instant Messaging
ko: 인스턴스 메시징

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: _Home Page:
ko: 홈페이지(_H):

en: _Calendar:
ko: 달력(_C):

en: _Free/Busy:
ko: 약속 있음/없음(_F):

en: _Video Chat:
ko: 화상 대화(_V):

en: Home Page:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Calendar:
ko: 달력:

en: Free/Busy:
ko: 약속 있음/없음:

en: Video Chat:
ko: 화상 대화:

en: _Blog:
ko: 블로그(_B):

note: Translators: an accessibility name
en: Blog:
ko: 블로그:

en: Web Addresses
ko: 웹 주소

en: _Profession:
ko: 직책(_P):

[ctx: Job]
en: _Title:
ko: 직위(_T):

en: _Company:
ko: 회사(_C):

en: _Department:
ko: 부서(_D):

en: _Office:
ko: 사무실(_O):

en: _Manager:
ko: 관리자(_M):

en: _Assistant:
ko: 비서(_A):

en: Job
ko: 업무

en: _Spouse:
ko: 배우자(_S):

en: _Birthday:
ko: 생일(_B):

en: _Anniversary:
ko: 기념일(_A):

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

note: Other options
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: _City:
ko: 도시(_C):

en: _Zip/Postal Code:
ko: 우편 번호(_Z):

en: _State/Province:
ko: 시/도(_S):

en: _Country:
ko: 국가(_C):

en: _PO Box:
ko: 사서함(_P):

en: _Address:
ko: 주소(_A):

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Work
ko: 업무

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Mailing Address
ko: 메일링 주소

en: Notes
ko: 쪽지

en: Add _PGP
ko: PGP 추가(_P)

en: Add _X.509
ko: X.509 추가(_X)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Load P_GP
ko: PGP 읽어들이기(_G)

en: _Load X.509
ko: X.509 읽어들이기(_L)

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Error adding contact
ko: 연락처를 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error modifying contact
ko: 연락처를 수정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error removing contact
ko: 연락처를 제거하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Contact Editor
ko: 연락처 편집기

en: Contact Editor — %s
ko: 연락처 편집 — %s

en: X.509 certificates
ko: X.509 인증서

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Open PGP key
ko: PGP 키 열기

en: Open X.509 certificate
ko: X.509 인증서 열기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Chosen file is not a local file.
ko: 선택한 파일이 로컬 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Failed to load certificate: %s
ko: 인증서를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Save PGP key
ko: PGP 키 저장

en: Save X.509 certificate
ko: X.509 인증서 저장

en: Failed to save certificate: %s
ko: 인증서를 저장하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Please select an image for this contact
ko: 이 연락처에 사용할 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: _No image
ko: 이미지 없음(_N)

en: The contact data is invalid:
ko: 연락처 데이터가 잘못되었습니다:

en: “%s” has an invalid format
ko: “%s”에 잘못된 형식이 들어 있습니다

en: “%s” cannot be a future date
ko: “%s” 형식은 미래가 되면 안 됩니다

en: %s“%s” has an invalid format
ko: %s“%s”에 잘못된 형식이 들어 있습니다

en: %s“%s” is empty
ko: %s“%s”이(가) 비어 있습니다

en: Invalid contact.
ko: 연락처가 잘못되었습니다.

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Contact Quick-Add
ko: 연락처 빠른 추가

en: _Edit Full
ko: 정식 이름 편집(_E)

en: _Full name
ko: 전체 이름(_F)

en: E_mail
ko: 전자 메일(_M)

en: _Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택(_S)

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: _First:
ko: 이름(_F):

[ctx: FullName]
en: _Title:
ko: 호칭(_T):

en: _Middle:
ko: 가운데(_M):

en: _Last:
ko: 성(_L):

en: _Suffix:
ko: 호칭(_S):

en: Contact List Editor
ko: 연락처 목록 편집기

en: _List name:
ko: 목록 이름(_L):

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: _Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
ko: 메일주소를 입력하거나 연락처를 아래의 목록으로 끌어 당기십시오(_T):

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
ko: 이 목록으로 메일 보낼 때 주소 숨기기(_H)

en: Add an email to the List
ko: 전자메일을 목록에 추가

en: Remove an email address from the List
ko: 전자메일 주소를 목록에서 제거합니다

en: _Select...
ko: 선택(_S)...

en: Insert email addresses from Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 전자메일 주소 넣기

en: _Top
ko: 맨 위(_T)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: _Bottom
ko: 맨 아래(_B)

en: Contact List Members
ko: 연락처 목록 구성원

en: _Members
ko: 구성원(_M)

en: Error adding list
ko: 목록을 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error modifying list
ko: 목록을 수정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error removing list
ko: 목록을 제거하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Name contains
ko: 이름에 포함

en: Email begins with
ko: 메일 주소 시작

en: Any field contains
ko: 필드에 포함

en: evolution address book
ko: 에볼루션 주소록

en: Copy _Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 복사(_E)

en: Copy the email address to the clipboard
ko: 전자메일 주소를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: _Send New Message To…
ko: 새 메시지 보내기(_S)…

en: Send a mail message to this address
ko: 전자메일 메시지를 이 주소로 보냅니다

en: Click to mail %s
ko: 메일을 %s 주소로 보내려면 누르십시오

en: Click to open map for %s
ko: %s에 대한 지도를 열려면 누르십시오

en: Open map
ko: 지도 열기

en: List Members:
ko: 리스트 구성원:

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: GroupWise
ko: 그룹와이즈

en: Jabber
ko: 재버

en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

en: Gadu-Gadu
ko: 가두가두

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Matrix
ko: 매트릭스

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Profession
ko: 업무

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

en: Video Chat
ko: 화상 대화

en: Free/Busy
ko: 약속 있음/없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Web Log
ko: 웹로그

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: List Members
ko: 리스트 구성원

en: Job Title
ko: 직위

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름없음

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Merge Contact
ko: 연락처 합치기

en: _Merge
ko: 합치기(_M)

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
ko: 중복되는 연락처를 찾았습니다

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to save the changes anyway?
ko: 이 연락처의 이름이나 메일 주소가 이미 이 폴더에 들어 있습니다.
    그래도 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to add it anyway?
ko: 이 폴더에 이 연락처와 같은 이름이나 같은 메일 주소가 이미 들어 있습니다.
    그래도 연락처를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Changed Contact:
ko: 바뀐 연락처:

en: New Contact:
ko: 새 연락처:

en: Conflicting Contact:
ko: 충돌하는 연락처:

en: Old Contact:
ko: 과거 연락처:

en: This address book cannot be opened. This either means this book is not marked for offline usage or not yet downloaded for offline usage. Please load the address book once in online mode to download its contents.
ko: 이 주소록을 열 수 없습니다. 이 주소록을 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 수 있게 표시하지 않았거나 아직 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 수 있게 다운로드하지 않은 상태입니다. 연결 상태 모드에서 주소록을 다시 읽어들여서 그 내용을 다운로드하십시오.

en: This address book cannot be opened.  Please check that the path %s exists and that permissions are set to access it.
ko: 이 주소록을 열 수 없습니다.  해당 경로가(%s) 있고 그 경로에 접근할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: This version of Evolution does not have LDAP support compiled in to it.  To use LDAP in Evolution an LDAP-enabled Evolution package must be installed.
ko: 이 에볼루션 버전에는 LDAP 지원 기능을 컴파일하지 않았습니다.  LDAP을 사용하려면 LDAP을 지원하는 에볼루션을 설치해야 합니다.

en: This address book cannot be opened.  This either means that an incorrect URI was entered, or the server is unreachable.
ko: 이 주소록을 열 수 없습니다.  잘못된 URI를 입력했거나, 해당 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Detailed error message:
ko: 자세한 오류 메시지:

en: More cards matched this query than either the server is 
    configured to return or Evolution is configured to display.
    Please make your search more specific or raise the result limit in
    the directory server preferences for this address book.
ko: 이 쿼리에 서버에서 리턴하기로 설정한 것보다 많은 카드가 일치하거나,
    에볼루션에서 표시하도록 설정한 것보다 많은 카드가 일치하였습니다.
    좀 더 구체적으로 찾거나 주소록의 디렉터리 서버 기본 설정에서 
    결과의 한계치를 지정하십시오.

en: The time to execute this query exceeded the server limit or the limit
    configured for this address book.  Please make your search
    more specific or raise the time limit in the directory server
    preferences for this address book.
ko: 쿼리에 걸린 시간이 서버의 시간 제한이나 이 주소록에서 설정한 시간 제한을
    넘었습니다.  좀 더 구체적으로 찾거나 주소록의 디렉터리 서버 기본 설정에서
    시간 제한을 늘려 보십시오.

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book was unable to parse this query. %s
ko: 이 주소록의 백엔드에서 이 질의를 파싱할 수 없습니다. %s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book refused to perform this query. %s
ko: 이 주소록의 백엔드에서 이 질의를 수행하길 거부했습니다. %s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: This query did not complete successfully. %s
ko: 이 질의가 성공적으로 끝나지 않았습니다. %s

note: This is a filename. Translators take note.
en: card.vcf
ko: 카드.vcf

en: Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Move contact to
ko: 연락처 이동

en: Copy contact to
ko: 연락처 복사

en: Move contacts to
ko: 연락처 이동

en: Copy contacts to
ko: 연락처 복사

en: No contacts
ko: 연락처 없음

en: %d contact | %d contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %d개

en: Error getting book view
ko: 주소록 보기를 가져오는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Search Interrupted
ko: 검색 중단

en: Error modifying card
ko: 카드를 수정하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Cut selected contacts to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 연락처를 클립보드로 잘라냅니다

en: Copy selected contacts to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 연락처를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Paste contacts from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 연락처를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Delete selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처를 삭제합니다

en: Select all visible contacts
ko: 보이는 모든 연락처 선택

en: Searching for the Contacts…
ko: 연락처를 찾는 중입니다…

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contact lists?
ko: 정말로 이 연락처 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list?
ko: 정말로 이 연락처 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list (%s)?
ko: 정말로 연락처 목록을(%s) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contacts?
ko: 정말로 이 연락처를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
ko: 정말로 이 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact (%s)?
ko: 정말로 연락처를(%s) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

note: Translators: This is shown for > 5 contacts.
en: Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts? | Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts?
ko[0]: 연락처 %d개를 열면 창 %d개를 새로 열게 됩니다.
    정말로 이 연락처를 모두 여시겠습니까?

en: _Don’t Display
ko: 표시하지 않기(_D)

en: Display _All Contacts
ko: 모든 연락처 표시(_A)

en: File As
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Email 2
ko: 전자메일 2

en: Email 3
ko: 전자메일 3

en: Assistant Phone
ko: 비서 전화

en: Business Phone
ko: 직장 전화

en: Business Phone 2
ko: 직장 전화 2

en: Business Fax
ko: 직장 팩스

en: Callback Phone
ko: 받을 전화

en: Car Phone
ko: 카폰

en: Company Phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Home Phone 2
ko: 집 전화 2

en: Home Fax
ko: 집 팩스

en: ISDN Phone
ko: ISDN 전화

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Other Phone
ko: 기타 전화

en: Other Fax
ko: 기타 팩스

en: Pager
ko: 호출기

en: Primary Phone
ko: 기본 전화

en: Radio
ko: 무선

en: Telex
ko: 텔렉스

en: Unit
ko: 구성 단위

en: Title
ko: 직위

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Web Site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Journal
ko: 일지

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Contact List:
ko: 연락처 목록:

en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

en: evolution minicard
ko: 에볼루션 미니카드

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: New Contact List
ko: 새 연락처 목록

en: current address book folder %s has %d card | current address book folder %s has %d cards
ko[0]: 현재 주소록 폴더 %s에 카드 %d개가 들어 있습니다

en: Contacts Map
ko: 연락처 지도

note: Zoom-in button
en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

note: Zoom-out button
en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

note: Search button
en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: 
    
    Searching for the Contacts…
ko: 
    
    연락처를 찾는 중입니다…

en: 
    
    Search for the Contact
    
    or double-click here to create a new Contact.
ko: 
    
    연락처 검색
    
    새 연락처를 만들려면 마우스를 두번 누르십시오.

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view.
    
    Double-click here to create a new Contact.
ko: 
    
    여기에서 볼 수 있는 항목이 없습니다.
    
    새 연락처를 만들려면 마우스를 두번 누르십시오.

en: 
    
    Search for the Contact.
ko: 
    
    연락처 검색.

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view.
ko: 
    
    여기에서 볼 수 있는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Importing…
ko: 가져오는 중…

en: Can’t open .csv file
ko: .csv 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Outlook Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
ko: 아웃룩 연락처 CSV 혹은 TAB (.csv, .tab)

en: Outlook Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
ko: 아웃룩 연락처 CSV 및 TAB 가져오기

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
ko: 모질라 연락처 CSV 혹은 TAB (.csv, .tab)

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
ko: 모질라 연락처 CSV 및 TAB 가져오기

en: Evolution Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
ko: 에볼루션 연락처 CSV 혹은 TAB (.csv, .tab)

en: Evolution Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
ko: 에볼루션 연락처 CSV 및 TAB 가져오기

en: Can’t open .ldif file
ko: .ldif 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: LDAP Data Interchange Format (.ldif)
ko: LDAP 데이터 교환 형식(.ldif)

en: Evolution LDIF importer
ko: 에볼루션 LDIF 가져오기

en: Evolution vCard Importer
ko: 에볼루션 vCard 가져오기

note: Uncomment next if it is successful to get total number if pages in list view * g_object_get (operation, "n-pages", &n_pages, NULL)
en: Page %d
ko: 페이지 %d

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Work Email
ko: 업무 전자메일

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Home Email
ko: 집 전자메일

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Other Email
ko: 기타 전자메일

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Work SIP
ko: 업무 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Home SIP
ko: 집 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Other SIP
ko: 기타 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Jabber
ko: 재버

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Gadu-Gadu
ko: 가두가두

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: GroupWise
ko: 그룹와이즈

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Google Talk
ko: 구글 토크

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Matrix
ko: 매트릭스

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if an email address type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels.
en: Email
ko: 전자메일

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if an IM address type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels. * IM=Instant Messaging
en: IM
ko: 메신저

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if a phone number type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels.
en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Would you like to send all the participants a cancellation notice?
ko: 모든 참가자에게 취소 공지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the meeting is canceled.
ko: 취소 공지를 보내지 않으면, 다른 참가자가 이 모임을 취소했다는 사실을 알지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Do _not Send
ko: 보내지 않기(_N)

en: _Send Notice
ko: 공지사항 보내기(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this meeting?
ko: 정말로 이 모임을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on this meeting will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 모임에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the task has been deleted.
ko: 취소 공지를 보내지 않으면, 다른 참가자가 이 작업을 지웠다는 사실을 알지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task?
ko: 정말 이 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on this task will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 작업에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Would you like to send a cancellation notice for this memo?
ko: 이 메모에 대한 취소 공지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the memo has been deleted.
ko: 취소 공지를 보내지 않으면, 다른 참가자가 이 메모를 지웠다는 사실을 알 지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this memo?
ko: 정말로 이 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 메모에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the meeting titled “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 모임을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment titled “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 약속을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on this appointment will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 약속에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
ko: 정말로 이 약속을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “{0}” task?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the memo “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information in this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 메모에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} appointments?
ko: 정말로 '{0}' 약속을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on these appointments will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 약속에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} tasks?
ko: 정말로 '{0}' 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information on these tasks will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 작업에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} memos?
ko: 정말로 '{0}' 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All information in these memos will be deleted and can not be restored.
ko: 이 메모에 들어 있는 모든 정보를 지울 것이고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Would you like to save your changes to this meeting?
ko: 바뀐 부분을 이 모임에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have changed this meeting, but not yet saved it.
ko: 모임에 바뀐 사항이 있지만, 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: _Save Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 저장(_S)

en: _Discard Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 버리기(_D)

en: Would you like to save your changes to this appointment?
ko: 바뀐 부분을 이 약속에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have changed this appointment, but not yet saved it.
ko: 약속에 바뀐 사항이 있지만, 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Would you like to save your changes to this task?
ko: 바뀐 부분을 이 작업에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have changed this task, but not yet saved it.
ko: 작업에 바뀐 사항이 있지만, 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Would you like to save your changes to this memo?
ko: 바뀐 부분을 이 메모에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You have made changes to this memo, but not yet saved them.
ko: 메모에 바뀐 사항이 있지만, 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Would you like to send meeting invitations to participants?
ko: 모임 정보를 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to reply.
ko: 전자메일로 초대 메시지를 모든 참가자에게 보내고 참가자가 응답하도록 합니다.

en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: Would you like to send updated meeting information to participants?
ko: 업데이트한 모임 정보를 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their calendars up to date.
ko: 업데이트한 정보를 보내면 그걸 이용해서 다른 참가자가 달력을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Would you like to send this task to participants?
ko: 이 작업을 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to accept this task.
ko: 전자메일로 초대 메시지를 모든 참가자에게 보내고 참가자가 이 작업을 수락하도록 합니다.

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the task?
ko: 다운로드하는 중입니다. 이 작업을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the task would result in the loss of these attachments.
ko: 다운로드 중인 첨부가 있습니다. 작업을 지금 저장하면 다운로드 중인 첨부를 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the appointment?
ko: 다운로드하는 중입니다. 이 약속을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the appointment would result in the loss of these attachments.
ko: 다운로드 중인 첨부가 있습니다. 약속을 지금 저장하면 다운로드 중인 첨부를 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: Would you like to send updated task information to participants?
ko: 업데이트한 작업 정보를 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their task lists up to date.
ko: 업데이트한 정보를 보내면 그걸 이용해서 다른 참가자가 작업 목록을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Would you like to send this memo to participants?
ko: 이 메모를 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to accept this memo.
ko: 전자메일로 초대 메시지를 모든 참가자에게 보내고 참가자가 이 메모를 수락하도록 합니다.

en: Would you like to send updated memo information to participants?
ko: 업데이트한 메모 정보를 참가자들에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their memo lists up to date.
ko: 업데이트한 정보를 보내면 그걸 이용해서 다른 참가자가 메모 목록을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Editor could not be loaded.
ko: 편집 창을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete calendar “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 달력을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This calendar will be removed permanently.
ko: 이 달력은 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete task list “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 작업 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This task list will be removed permanently.
ko: 이 작업 목록은 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete memo list “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 메모 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This memo list will be removed permanently.
ko: 이 메모 목록은 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote calendar “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 원격 달력을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the calendar “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 서버에서 “{0}” 달력을 완전히 제거합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote task list “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 원격 작업 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the task list “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 서버에서 “{0}” 작업 목록을 완전히 제거합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote memo list “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 원격 메모 목록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the memo list “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 서버에서 “{0}” 메모 목록을 완전히 제거합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to save the appointment without a summary?
ko: 정말로 요약문 없는 약속을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your appointment will give you an idea of what your appointment is about.
ko: 약속에 의미있는 요약문을 써야 받는 사람이 약속이 무엇에 관한 약속인지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to save the task without a summary?
ko: 정말로 요약문 없는 작업을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your task will give you an idea of what your task is about.
ko: 작업에 의미있는 요약문을 써야 받는 사람이 작업이 무엇에 관한 작업인지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to save the memo without a summary?
ko: 정말로 요약문 없는 메모를 저장하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Error loading calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력을 읽어들이는데 오류

en: The calendar is not marked for offline usage.
ko: 이 달력은 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 수 있게 표시하지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot save event
ko: 행사를 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: “{0}” is a read-only calendar and cannot be modified. Please select a different calendar that can accept appointments.
ko: “{0}”은(는) 읽기 전용 달력이므로 내용을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 약속을 저장할 수 있는 다른 달력을 선택하십시오.

en: Cannot save task
ko: 작업을 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: “{0}” does not support assigned tasks, please select a different task list.
ko: “{0}”에서는 할당된 작업을 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 작업 목록을 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Error loading task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록을 읽어들이는데 오류

en: The task list is not marked for offline usage.
ko: 작업 목록이 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 수 있게 표시하지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Error loading memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록을 읽어들이는데 오류

en: The memo list is not marked for offline usage.
ko: 메모 목록이 연결 중지 상태에서 사용할 수 있게 표시하지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar/memo list/task list.
en: Failed to add timezone to “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에 시간대를 추가하는데 실패했습니다

note: The {0} is a calendar/memo list/task list name, which is useless here
en: Failed to save attachments
ko: 첨부를 저장하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to open calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력을 여는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to open memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록을 여는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to open task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록을 여는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to create an event in the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “{0}” 달력에 만드는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to create a memo in the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록에 만드는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to create a task in the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록에 만드는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to modify an event in the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “{0}” 달력에서 수정하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to modify a memo in the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록에서 수정하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to modify a task in the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록에서 수정하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to delete an event in the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “{0}” 달력에서 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to delete a memo in the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록에서 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to delete a task in the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록에서 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to update an event in the calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력의 행사를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to update a memo in the memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록의 메모를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to update a task in the task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록의 작업을 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to send an event to the calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력의 행사를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to send a memo to the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록에 보내는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to send a task to the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록에 보내는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Error creating view for the calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력에 대한 보기를 만드는데 오류

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Error creating view for the task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록에 대한 보기를 만드는데 오류

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Error creating view for the memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록에 대한 보기를 만드는데 오류

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to copy an event into the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “{0}” 달력으로 복사하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to copy a task into the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록으로 복사하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to copy a memo into the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록으로 복사하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to move an event into the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “{0}” 달력으로 옮기는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to move a task into the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록으로 옮기는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to move a memo into the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록으로 옮기는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to get an event from the calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력의 행사를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to get a task from the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “{0}” 작업 목록에서 가져오는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to get a memo from the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “{0}” 메모 목록에서 가져오는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Copying an event into the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “%s” 달력으로 복사하는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Copying a task into the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록으로 복사하는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Copying a memo into the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록으로 복사하는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Moving an event into the calendar “{0}”
ko: 행사를 “%s” 달력으로 옮기는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Moving a task into the task list “{0}”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록으로 옮기는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Moving a memo into the memo list “{0}”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록으로 옮기는 중

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to refresh calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to refresh task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to refresh memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to make an occurrence movable
ko: 해당 사항을 옮길 수 있게 만들기 실패했습니다

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the event
ko: 행사를 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the event. You can try again by moving to another event and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 행사를 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 행사로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the memo
ko: 메모를 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the memo. You can try again by moving to another memo and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 메모를 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 메모로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the task
ko: 작업을 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the task. You can try again by moving to another task and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 작업을 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 작업으로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Do you want to detach event from the series?
ko: 행사를 시리즈에서 분리하시겠습니까?

en: The event “{0}” will be detached from its series and saved as a new standalone event.
ko: “{0}” 행사를 그 시리즈에서 분리해 새로운 단독 행사로 저장합니다.

en: _Detach and Create Copy
ko: 분리 및 복사물 만들기(_D)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Any Field
ko: 모든 항목

en: Classification
ko: 등급

en: is
ko: 같음

en: is not
ko: 다름

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Confidential
ko: 비밀

en: Organizer
ko: 주최자

en: Attendee
ko: 참석자

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Exist
ko: 있음

en: Do Not Exist
ko: 없음

en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

en: Occurs
ko: 해당

en: Less Than
ko: 다음 미만

en: Exactly
ko: 다음과 동일

en: More Than
ko: 다음 이상

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: Summary Contains
ko: 요약에 포함

en: Description Contains
ko: 설명에 포함

en: with one guest | with %d guests
ko[0]: 손님 %d명

en: Comments: %s
ko: 설명: %s

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Tentative
ko: 잠정적

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Confirmed
ko: 확인함

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Final
ko: 최종

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Not Started
ko: 시작 안함

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Needs Action
ko: 조치 필요

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: In Progress
ko: 진행중

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Completed
ko: 완료함

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Accepted
ko: 수락

en: Declined
ko: 거부

en: Tentative
ko: 잠정적

en: Delegated
ko: 대리

en: Needs action
ko: 동작 필요

note: Translators: 'Status' here means the state of the attendees, the resulting string will be in a form: * Status: Accepted: X   Declined: Y   ...
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the morning.
en: am
ko: 오전

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the afternoon.
en: pm
ko: 오후

en: No Summary
ko: 요약 없음

note: Translators: It will display "Organizer: NameOfTheUser <email@ofuser.com>"
en: Organizer: %s <%s>
ko: 주최자: %s <%s>

note: Translators: It will display "Organizer: NameOfTheUser"
en: Organizer: %s
ko: 주최자: %s

note: Translators: It will display "Location: PlaceOfTheMeeting" Translators: It will display "Location: LocationOfTheAppointment"
en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

note: Translators: It will display "Start: ActualStartDateAndTime (DurationOfTheMeeting)"
en: Start: %s (%s)
ko: 시작: %s (%s)

note: Translators: It will display "Start: ActualStartDateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Start: StartDateAndTime"
en: Start: %s
ko: 시작: %s

note: Translators: It's for a task due date, it will display "Due: DateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Due: DueDateAndTime"
en: Due: %s
ko: 기한: %s

note: Translators: It's for a task completed date, it will display "Completed: DateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Completed: DateAndTimeWhenCompleted"
en: Completed: %s
ko: 완료됨: %s

en: New Appointment
ko: 새 약속

en: New All Day Event
ko: 새 하루 종일 행사

en: New Meeting
ko: 새 모임

en: Go to Today
ko: 오늘로 이동

en: Go to Date
ko: 날짜로 이동

en: It has reminders.
ko: 미리 알림 있음.

en: It has recurrences.
ko: 반복 있음.

en: It is a meeting.
ko: 모임.

en: Calendar Event: Summary is %s.
ko: 달력 이벤트: 요약은 %s.

en: Calendar Event: It has no summary.
ko: 달력 이벤트: 요약 없음.

en: calendar view event
ko: 달력 보기 이벤트

en: Grab Focus
ko: 포커스 받음

note: To translators: Here, "It" is either like "Work Week View: July 10th - July 14th, 2006." or "Day View: Thursday July 13th, 2006."
en: It has %d event. | It has %d events.
ko[0]: 이벤트 %d개 있음.

note: To translators: Here, "It" is either like "Work Week View: July 10th - July 14th, 2006." or "Day View: Thursday July 13th, 2006."
en: It has no events.
ko: 이벤트 없음.

note: To translators: First %s is the week, for example "July 10th - July 14th, 2006". Second %s is the number of events in this work week, for example "It has %d event/events." or  "It has no events."
en: Work Week View: %s. %s
ko: 작업 주 보기: %s. %s

note: To translators: First %s is the day, for example "Thursday July 13th, 2006". Second %s is the number of events on this day, for example "It has %d event/events." or  "It has no events."
en: Day View: %s. %s
ko: 일 보기: %s. %s

en: calendar view for a work week
ko: 달력 보기, 근무 주 단위

en: calendar view for one or more days
ko: 달력 보기, 일 단위

en: a table to view and select the current time range
ko: 현재 시간 구간을 보고 선택하는 표

en: Jump button
ko: 이동 단추

en: Click here, you can find more events.
ko: 여기를 누르면 더 많은 이벤트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Play a sound ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Play a sound
ko: 사운드 재생

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Pop up an alert
ko: 알림 팝업 창 표시

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Send an email ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Send an email
ko: 전자메일 보내기

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Run a program ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Run a program
ko: 프로그램 실행

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: Unknown action to be performed
ko: 알 수 없는 동작 수행

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s before the start
ko: 시작 전 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s after the start
ko: 시작 후 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the start
ko: 시작할 때 %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s before the end
ko: 끝나기 전 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s after the end
ko: 끝난 후 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the end
ko: 끝날 때 %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s is an absolute time, e.g. "10:00AM"
en: %s at %s
ko: %s (%s)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound". "Trigger types" are absolute or relative dates
en: %s for an unknown trigger type
ko: 알 수 없는 시작 옵션에 대한 %s

en: Month View: %s. %s
ko: 월 보기: %s. %s

en: Week View: %s. %s
ko: 주 보기: %s. %s

en: calendar view for a month
ko: 한 달 단위로 달력 보기

en: calendar view for one or more weeks
ko: 주 단위로 달력 보기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Start Date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: End Date:
ko: 끝 날짜:

en: Recurs:
ko: 반복:

en: Due Date:
ko: 마감 날짜:

en: Estimated duration:
ko: 추정 기간:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Classification:
ko: 분류:

en: Organizer:
ko: 주최자:

en: Attendees:
ko: 참석자:

en: Web Page:
ko: 웹 페이지:

en: Creating view for calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력에 대한 보기를 만드는 중

en: Creating view for task list “%s”
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 대한 보기를 만드는 중

en: Creating view for memo list “%s”
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 대한 보기를 만드는 중

en: Destination is read only
ko: 받을 곳이 읽기 전용입니다

en: Copying events to the calendar “%s”
ko: 행사를 “%s” 달력으로 복사하는 중

en: Copying memos to the memo list “%s”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록으로 복사하는 중

en: Copying tasks to the task list “%s”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록으로 복사하는 중

en: _Delete this item from all other recipient’s mailboxes?
ko: 이 항목을 다른 수신자의 메일함에서도 지움(_D)

en: _Retract comment
ko: 메모 철회(_R):

en: Select Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select _Today
ko: 오늘 선택(_T)

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: You are modifying a recurring event. What would you like to modify?
ko: 반복 행사를 수정하려고 합니다. 무엇을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: You are delegating a recurring event. What would you like to delegate?
ko: 반복 행사를 대리하려고 합니다. 무엇을 대리하시겠습니까?

en: You are modifying a recurring task. What would you like to modify?
ko: 반복 작업을 수정하려고 합니다. 무엇을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: You are modifying a recurring memo. What would you like to modify?
ko: 반복 메모를 수정하려고 합니다. 무엇을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: This Instance Only
ko: 이 경우만

en: This and Prior Instances
ko: 이 경우 및 지나간 경우

en: This and Future Instances
ko: 이 경우 및 앞으로의 경우

en: All Instances
ko: 모든 경우

en: Send my reminders with this event
ko: 이 행사에 내 미리 알림 보내기

en: Notify new attendees _only
ko: 새 참석자에게만 알림(_O)

en: Cut selected events to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 행사를 클립보드로 잘라냅니다

en: Copy selected events to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 행사를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Paste events from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 행사를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Delete selected events
ko: 선택한 행사를 삭제합니다

en: Pasted text doesn’t contain valid iCalendar data
ko: 붙여넣은 텍스트에 올바른 iCalendar 데이터가 없습니다

en: Default calendar not found
ko: 기본 달력이 없습니다

en: Default memo list not found
ko: 기본 메모 목록이 없습니다

en: Default task list not found
ko: 기본 작업 목록이 없습니다

en: No suitable component found
ko: 적절한 구성 요소가 없습니다

en: Pasting iCalendar data
ko: iCalendar 데이터 붙여넣기

en: %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

note: strftime format %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated month name. * Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated * month name. You can change the order but don't * change the specifiers or add anything.
en: %d %b
ko: %b %d일

en: %A %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 %A

note: strftime format %a = abbreviated weekday name, %d = day of month, * %b = abbreviated month name. Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %a = abbreviated weekday name, * %d = day of month, %b = abbreviated month name. * You can change the order but don't change the * specifiers or add anythi
en: %a %d %b
ko: %b %d일 (%a)

en: %a %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 (%a)

en: %d appointment | %d appointments
ko[0]: 약속 %d개

en: %d selected
ko: %d개 선택

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: End Date
ko: 끝 날짜

en: Created
ko: 만듦

en: Last modified
ko: 최근 바뀜

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Source with UID “%s” not found
ko: UID가 “%s”인 소스가 없습니다

en: Creating an event
ko: 행사 만들기

en: Creating a memo
ko: 메모 만들기

en: Creating a task
ko: 작업 만들기

en: Recurring
ko: 반복됨

en: Assigned
ko: 예약됨

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Free
ko: 약속 없음

en: Busy
ko: 약속 있음

en: The geographical position must be entered in the format: 
    
    45.436845,125.862501
ko: 지리적인 위치는 다음과 같은 형식으로 입력합니다:
    
    45.436845,125.862501

en: In Progress
ko: 진행중

en: Modifying an event
ko: 행사 수정

en: Modifying a memo
ko: 메모 수정

en: Modifying a task
ko: 작업 수정

en: Removing an event
ko: 행사 제거

en: Removing a memo
ko: 메모 제거

en: Removing a task
ko: 작업 제거

en: Deleting an event | Deleting %d events
ko[0]: 행사 %d개 삭제

en: Deleting a memo | Deleting %d memos
ko[0]: 메모 %d개 삭제

en: Deleting a task | Deleting %d tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %d개 삭제

en: Pasting an event | Pasting %d events
ko[0]: 행사 %d개 붙여넣기

en: Pasting a memo | Pasting %d memos
ko[0]: 메모 %d개 붙여넣기

en: Pasting a task | Pasting %d tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %d개 붙여넣기

en: Updating an event
ko: 이벤트 업데이트

en: Updating a memo
ko: 메모 업데이트

en: Updating a task
ko: 작업 업데이트

en: Getting events to purge in the calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력의 없앨 행사 가져오기

en: Getting memos to purge in the memo list “%s”
ko: “%s” 메모 목록의 없앨 메모 가져오기

en: Getting tasks to purge in the task list “%s”
ko: “%s” 작업 목록의 없앨 작업 가져오기

en: Purging events in the calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력의 행사 없애기

en: Purging memos in the memo list “%s”
ko: “%s” 메모 목록의 메모 없애기

en: Purging tasks in the task list “%s”
ko: “%s” 작업 목록의 작업 없애기

en: Purging events
ko: 행사 없애기

en: Purging memos
ko: 메모 없애기

en: Purging tasks
ko: 작업 없애기

en: Expunging completed tasks
ko: 끝마친 작업 말소

en: Moving an event | Moving %d events
ko[0]: 행사 %d개 옮기기

en: Copying an event | Copying %d events
ko[0]: 행사 %d개 복사

en: Moving a memo | Moving %d memos
ko[0]: 메모 %d개 옮기기

en: Copying a memo | Copying %d memos
ko[0]: 메모 %d개 복사

en: Moving a task | Moving %d tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %d개 옮기기

en: Copying a task | Copying %d tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %d개 복사

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 24-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 12-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I:%M:%S

en: The date must be entered in the format: 
    %s
ko: 날짜는 다음 형식으로 입력해야 합니다: 
    %s

en: Event’s time is in the past
ko: 행사의 시각이 과거입니다

en: Event cannot be edited, because the selected calendar could not be opened
ko: 행사를 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 달력을 열 수 없습니다

en: Event cannot be edited, because the selected calendar is read only
ko: 행사를 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 달력이 읽기 전용입니다

en: Changes made to the event will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
ko: 이벤트에 바뀐 사항을 참석자에 보내지 않습니다. 주최자가 아닙니다

en: Start date is not a valid date
ko: 시작 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Start time is not a valid time
ko: 시작 시각이 잘못되었습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: End date is not a valid date
ko: 끝 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: End time is not a valid time
ko: 끝 시각이 잘못되었습니다

en: _Categories
ko: 분류(_C)

en: Toggles whether to display categories
ko: 분류를 표시할지 토글합니다

en: Time _Zone
ko: 표준 시간대(_Z)

en: Toggles whether the time zone is displayed
ko: 표준 시간대 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: All _Day Event
ko: 하루 종일 행사(_D)

en: Toggles whether to have All Day Event
ko: 하루 종일 행사가 있는지 토글합니다

en: Show Time as _Busy
ko: 시간을 약속 있음으로 표시(_B)

en: Toggles whether to show time as busy
ko: 시간을 약속 있음으로 표시할지 토글합니다

en: Pu_blic
ko: 공개(_B)

en: Classify as public
ko: 공개로 분류

en: _Private
ko: 개인 정보(_P)

en: Classify as private
ko: 개인 정보로 분류

en: _Confidential
ko: 비밀(_C)

en: Classify as confidential
ko: 비밀로 분류

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Start time:
ko: 시작 시각(_S):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _End time:
ko: 마침 시각(_E):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: All da_y event
ko: 하루 종일 행사(_Y)

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Reminders
ko: 미리 알림

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Meeting — %s
ko: 모임 — %s

en: Appointment — %s
ko: 약속 — %s

en: New note
ko: 새 메모

en: Memo cannot be edited, because the selected memo list could not be opened
ko: 메모를 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 메모 목록을 열 수 없습니다

en: Memo cannot be edited, because the selected memo list is read only
ko: 메모를 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 메모 목록이 읽기 전용입니다

en: Changes made to the memo will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
ko: 메모에 바뀐 사항을 참석자에 보내지 않습니다. 주최자가 아닙니다

en: _List:
ko: 목록(_L):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Sta_rt date:
ko: 시작 날짜(_R):

en: Assigned Memo — %s
ko: 할당한 메모 — %s

en: Memo — %s
ko: 메모 — %s

en: Attachment | Attachments
ko[0]: 첨부

en: Could not load “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Could not load the attachment
ko: 첨부를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Some attachments are still being downloaded. Please wait until the download is finished.
ko: 다운로드 중인 첨부가 있습니다. 다운로드를 마칠 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Attachment “%s” cannot be found, remove it from the list, please
ko: “%s” 첨부를 찾을 수 없습니다. 목록에서 제거하십시오.

en: Attachment “%s” doesn’t have valid URI, remove it from the list, please
ko: “%s” 첨부에 올바른 URI가 없습니다. 목록에서 제거하십시오.

en: _Attachment…
ko: 첨부(_A)…

en: Attach a file
ko: 파일을 첨부합니다

en: _Attachments
ko: 첨부(_A)

en: Show attachments
ko: 첨부 표시

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Cannot find attendee “%s” in the list of attendees
ko: 참석자 목록에서 “%s” 참석자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not enough rights to delete attendee “%s”
ko: “%s” 참석자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: Failed to delete selected attendee | Failed to delete selected attendees
ko[0]: 선택한 참석자를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Organizer address is not a valid user mail address
ko: 주최자 주소가 올바른 사용자 메일 주소가 아닙니다

en: A_ttendees
ko: 참석자(_T)

en: Toggles whether the Attendees are displayed
ko: 참석자를 표시할지 토글합니다

en: R_ole Field
ko: 역할 항목(_O)

en: Toggles whether the Role field is displayed
ko: 역할 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: _RSVP
ko: 응답바람(_R)

en: Toggles whether the RSVP field is displayed
ko: 응답요청 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: _Status Field
ko: 상태 항목(_S)

en: Toggles whether the Status field is displayed
ko: 상태 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: _Type Field
ko: 종류 항목(_T)

en: Toggles whether the Attendee Type is displayed
ko: 참석자 종류를 표시할지 토글합니다

en: An organizer is required.
ko: 주최자가 필요합니다.

en: At least one attendee is required.
ko: 최소한 참석자가 한 사람은 필요합니다.

en: Or_ganizer:
ko: 주최자(_G):

en: Override color of the event. If not set, then color of the calendar is used.
ko: 행사의 색을 따로 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 해당 달력의 색을 사용합니다.

en: Override color of the memo. If not set, then color of the memo list is used.
ko: 메모의 색을 따로 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 해당 메모 목록의 색을 사용합니다.

note: E_SOURCE_EXTENSION_TASK_LIST
en: Override color of the task. If not set, then color of the task list is used.
ko: 작업의 색을 따로 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 해당 작업 목록의 색을 사용합니다.

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Atte_ndees…
ko: 참석자(_N)…

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Add exception
ko: 예외 추가

en: Modify exception
ko: 예외 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] week(s) on [Wednesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after the 'on', name of a week day always follows.
en: on
ko: 요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: first
ko: 첫번째

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the ordinal number (like "third"), not the time division (like "minute") * Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'second', e
en: second
ko: 두번째

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [third] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'third', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: third
ko: 세번째

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fourth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fourth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fourth
ko: 네번째

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fifth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fifth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fifth
ko: 다섯번째

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [last] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'last', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]).
en: Other Date
ko: 기타 날짜

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [1st to 10th] [7th] [forever]' (dropd
en: 1st to 10th
ko: 1일부터 10일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' (dro
en: 11th to 20th
ko: 11일부터 20일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [21th to 31th] [27th] [forever]' (dro
en: 21st to 31st
ko: 21일부터 31일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: For Translator : 'day' is part of the sentence of the form 'appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [day] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in[square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always f
en: day
ko: 일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: 'This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Tuesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets])."
en: on the
ko: 기간:

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: occurrences
ko: 번

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This appointment rec_urs
ko: 이 약속 반복(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This task recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This task rec_urs
ko: 이 작업 반복(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This memo recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This memo rec_urs
ko: 이 메모 반복(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This component recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This component rec_urs
ko: 이 요소 반복(_U)

en: Recurrence exception date is invalid
ko: 반복 예외 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: End time of the recurrence is before the start
ko: 반복 끝나는 시각이 시작보다 앞입니다

en: R_ecurrence
ko: 반복(_E)

en: Set or unset recurrence
ko: 반복 설정 또는 해제

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: Every
ko: 매

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: day(s)
ko: 일

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: week(s)
ko: 주

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: month(s)
ko: 달

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: year(s)
ko: 년

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: for
ko: 기간:

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: until
ko: 다음까지:

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: forever
ko: 계속해서

en: This appointment contains recurrences that Evolution cannot edit.
ko: 이 약속에는 에볼루션에서 편집할 수 있는 반복이 들어 있습니다.

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: A_dd
ko: 추가(_D)

en: Re_move
ko: 제거(_M)

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Send To
ko: 보낼 사람

en: _Reminders
ko: 미리 알림(_R)

en: Set or unset reminders
ko: 미리 알림 설정 또는 해제

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: "None" for "No reminder set"
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: This constructs predefined reminder's description, for example "15 minutes before", "1 hour before", "1 day before", but, if user has set, also more complicated strings like "2 days 13 hours 1 minute before".
en: %s before
ko: %s 전

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: at the start
ko: 시작할 때

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: "Custom" for "Custom reminder set"
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Add predefined time…
ko: 미리 설정 시간 추가…

en: Remove predefined times
ko: 미리 설정 시간 제거

en: Set a custom predefined time to
ko: 사용자가 미리 설정한 시간을 다음으로 설정:

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: da_ys
ko: 일(_Y)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
ko: 시간(_H)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
ko: 분(_M)

en: _Add time
ko: 시간 추가(_A)

en: Reminders
ko: 미리 알림

en: _Reminder
ko: 미리 알림(_R)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: minute(s)
ko: 분

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ hour(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: hour(s)
ko: 시간

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ day(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: day(s)
ko: 일

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: before
ko: 다음 앞에:

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ after ] [ start ]
en: after
ko: 다음 뒤에:

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: start
ko: 시작

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ end ]
en: end
ko: 끝

note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: Re_peat the reminder
ko: 미리 알림 반복(_P):

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: extra times every
ko: 번 추가, 주기:

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ hours ]
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ days ]
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: page_reminders->priv->custom_email_entry is initialized on demand
en: Custom _message
ko: 사용자 설정 메시지(_M)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: Custom reminder _sound
ko: 사용자 설정 미리 알림 소리(_S)

en: Select a sound file
ko: 사운드 파일을 고르십시오

en: _Program:
ko: 프로그램(_P):

en: _Arguments:
ko: 인수(_A):

en: _Send To:
ko: 보낼 사람(_S):

en: _Schedule
ko: 일정 정하기(_S)

en: Query free / busy information for the attendees
ko: 참석자의 약속 있음/없음 정보를 알아봅니다

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Summary:
ko: 요약(_S):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Categories…
ko: 분류(_C)…

en: Edit as text
ko: 텍스트로 편집

en: View as text
ko: 텍스트로 보기

en: View as HTML
ko: HTML로 보기

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Web page:
ko: 웹 페이지(_W):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: D_ue date:
ko: 마감 날짜(_U):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Date _completed:
ko: 완료한 날짜(_C):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Private
ko: 개인

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Confidential
ko: 비밀

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: C_lassification:
ko: 분류(_L):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Status:
ko: 상태(_S):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의안됨

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Priorit_y:
ko: 우선 순위(_Y):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Percent complete:
ko: 퍼센트 완료(_P):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Time _zone:
ko: 표준 시간대(_Z):

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Show time as _busy
ko: 시간을 약속 있음으로 표시(_B)

[ctx: ECompEditor]
note: Translators: This 'None' is meant for 'Color' in calendar component editor, like 'None color'
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Esti_mated duration:
ko: 추정 기간(_M):

en: Task’s start date is in the past
ko: 작업의 시작 날짜가 과거입니다

en: Task’s due date is in the past
ko: 작업의 마감 날짜가 과거입니다

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list could not be opened
ko: 작업을 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 작업 목록을 열 수 없습니다

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list is read only
ko: 작업을 편집할 수 없습니다. 선택한 작업 목록이 읽기 전용입니다

en: Changes made to the task will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
ko: 작업에 바뀐 사항을 참석자에 보내지 않습니다. 주최자가 아닙니다

en: Due date is not a valid date
ko: 마감 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Completed date is not a valid date
ko: 완료 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Completed date cannot be in the future
ko: 완료 날짜를 미래로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Due date cannot be the same as the Start date
ko: 완료 날짜가 시작 날짜와 같을 수 없습니다

en: Start date is required for recurring tasks
ko: 반복 작업은 시작 날짜가 필요합니다

en: All _Day Task
ko: 하루 종일 작업(_D)

en: Toggles whether to have All Day Task
ko: 하루 종일 작업이 있는지 토글합니다

en: Assigned Task — %s
ko: 할당한 작업 — %s

en: Task — %s
ko: 작업 — %s

en: attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Sending notifications to attendees…
ko: 참석자에게 알림 보내는 중…

en: Saving changes…
ko: 바뀐 내용 저장하는 중…

en: Save and Close
ko: 저장 후 닫기

note: == Button box ==
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

note: copy menu item
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 복사합니다

note: cut menu item
en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 잘라냅니다

en: Delete the selection
ko: 선택한 사항을 삭제합니다

en: View help
ko: 도움말 보기

note: paste menu item
en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣습니다

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Pre_view…
ko: 미리 보기(_V)…

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all text
ko: 모든 텍스트 선택

en: _Classification
ko: 분류(_C)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Save current changes
ko: 현재 바뀐 사항 저장

en: Save current changes and close editor
ko: 현재 바뀐 사항을 저장하고 편집기를 닫습니다

en: Show _toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(_T)

note: strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of month, * %B = full month name. Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of * month, %B = full month name. You can change the * order but don't change the specifiers or add * anything.
en: %A %d %B
ko: %B %d일 %A

note: To Translators: the %d stands for a week number, it's value between 1 and 52/53
en: Week %d
ko: %d주

note: Translators: %02i is the number of minutes; * this is a context menu entry to change the * length of the time division in the calendar * day view, e.g. a day is displayed in * 24 "60 minute divisions" or * 48 "30 minute divisions".
en: %02i minute divisions
ko: %02i분 단위

en: Show the second time zone
ko: 보조 표준 시간대 표시

[ctx: cal-second-zone]
note: Translators: "None" indicates no second time zone set for a day view
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Select…
ko: 선택…

[ctx: estimated-duration]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Set an estimated duration for
ko: 추정 기간 설정

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _days
ko: 일(_D)

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
ko: 시간(_H)

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
ko: 분(_M)

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Chan_ge…
ko: 바꾸기(_G)…

en: Required Participants
ko: 필수 참석자

en: Optional Participants
ko: 선택 참석자

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Chair Persons
ko: 의장

en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

en: Individual
ko: 개인

en: Group
ko: 모음

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Room
ko: 방

en: Chair
ko: 의장

en: Required Participant
ko: 필수 참석자

en: Optional Participant
ko: 선택 참석자

en: Non-Participant
ko: 불참자

en: Needs Action
ko: 동작 필요

note: To translators: RSVP means "please reply"
en: RSVP
ko: 응답바람

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: In Process
ko: 진행중

en: Enter password to access free/busy information on server %s as user %s
ko: 서버 %s에 %s 사용자로 약속 있음/없음 정보에 접근할 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Failure reason: %s
ko: 실패 이유: %s

en: Enter password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Out of Office
ko: 부재 중

en: No Information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Atte_ndees…
ko: 참석자(_N)…

en: O_ptions
ko: 옵션(_P)

en: Show _only working hours
ko: 근무 시간만 보이기(_O)

en: Show _zoomed out
ko: 축소해서 보이기(_Z)

en: _Update free/busy
ko: 약속 있음/없음 업데이트(_U)

en: _Autopick
ko: 빈 시간 찾기(_A)

en: _All people and resources
ko: 모든 사람과 자원(_A)

en: All _people and one resource
ko: 모든 사람과 자원 한 개(_P)

en: _Required people
ko: 필요한 사람(_R)

en: Required people and _one resource
ko: 필요한 사람과 자원 한 개(_O)

en: _Start time:
ko: 시작 시각(_S):

en: _End time:
ko: 마침 시각(_E):

en: Summary: %s
    Location: %s
ko: 요약: %s
    위치: %s

en: Summary: %s
ko: 요약: %s

en: Click here to add an attendee
ko: 참석자를 추가하려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: Delegated To
ko: 대리받은 사람

en: Delegated From
ko: 대리한 사람

en: Common Name
ko: 공통 이름

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Cut selected memos to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 메모를 클립보드로 잘라 냅니다

en: Copy selected memos to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 메모를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Paste memos from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 메모를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Delete selected memos
ko: 선택한 메모를 삭제합니다

en: Select all visible memos
ko: 보이는 모든 메시지 선택

en: Click to add a memo
ko: 메모를 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Undefined
ko: 정의안됨

en: Cut selected tasks to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 작업을 클립보드로 잘라냅니다

en: Copy selected tasks to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 작업을 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Paste tasks from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 작업을 붙여 넣습니다

en: Delete selected tasks
ko: 선택한 작업을 삭제합니다

en: Select all visible tasks
ko: 보이는 모든 작업 선택

en: Click to add a task
ko: 작업을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Completion date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Due date
ko: 마감 날짜

en: % Complete
ko: % 완료

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Estimated duration
ko: 추정 기간

[ctx: timezone]
note: Translators: 'None' for a time zone, like 'No time zone being set'
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Select Timezone
ko: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오

note: Translators: It will display "Time: StartDateAndTime (Duration)"
en: Time: %s %s
ko: 시간: %s %s

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Tasks without Due date
ko: 마감 날짜 없는 작업

en: New _Appointment…
ko: 새 약속(_A)…

en: New _Meeting…
ko: 새 모임(_M)…

en: New _Task…
ko: 새 작업(_T)…

en: _New Assigned Task…
ko: 새 할당한 작업(_N)…

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: _Delete This Instance…
ko: 이 인스턴스 삭제(_D)…

en: Delete This and F_uture Occurrences…
ko: 이 경우 및 미래에 해당하는 항목 삭제(_U)…

en: D_elete All Instances…
ko: 모든 인스턴스 삭제(_E)…

en: _Delete…
ko: 삭제(_D)…

en: _Show Tasks without Due date
ko: 마감 날짜 없는 작업 표시(_S)

en: To Do
ko: 할 일

note: strftime format %d = day of month, %B = full * month name. You can change the order but don't * change the specifiers or add anything.
en: %d %B
ko: %B %d일

en: %u event | %u events
ko[0]: 행사 %u개

en: An organizer must be set.
ko: 주최자를 결정해야 합니다.

en: At least one attendee is necessary
ko: 참석자가 최소한 한 사람은 필요합니다

en: Event information
ko: 행사 정보

en: Task information
ko: 작업 정보

en: Memo information
ko: 메모 정보

en: Free/Busy information
ko: 약속 있음/없음 정보

en: Calendar information
ko: 달력 정보

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Accepted
ko: 수락

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Tentatively Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Tentatively Accepted
ko: 잠정적으로 수락

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Declined: Meeting Name". Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Declined: Meeting Name".
en: Declined
ko: 거절

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Delegated: Meeting Name".
en: Delegated
ko: 대리

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Updated: Meeting Name".
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Cancel: Meeting Name".
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Refresh: Meeting Name".
en: Refresh
ko: 새로운 사항

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Counter-proposal: Meeting Name".
en: Counter-proposal
ko: 반대제안

en: Free/Busy information (%s to %s)
ko: 약속 있음/없음 정보(%s부터 %s까지)

en: iCalendar information
ko: iCalendar 정보

en: Unable to book a resource, the new event collides with some other.
ko: 리소스를 예약할 수 없습니다. 새 행사가 다른 행사와 충돌합니다.

en: Unable to book a resource, error:
ko: 리소스를 예약할 수 없습니다. 오류:

en: You must be an attendee of the event.
ko: 이 행사의 참석자여야 합니다.

en: Sending an event
ko: 행사 보내기

en: Sending a memo
ko: 메모 보내기

en: Sending a task
ko: 작업 보내기

[ctx: Location]
note: Translator: This is used as a placeholder when an event doesn't have set a location
en: Unspecified
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the time division (like "minute"), not the ordinal number (like "third")
en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: G_DATE_BAD_WEEKDAY Translators: These are workday abbreviations, * e.g. Su=Sunday and Th=thursday G_DATE_MONDAY
en: Mo
ko: 월

note: G_DATE_TUESDAY
en: Tu
ko: 화

note: G_DATE_WEDNESDAY
en: We
ko: 수

note: G_DATE_THURSDAY
en: Th
ko: 목

note: G_DATE_FRIDAY
en: Fr
ko: 금

note: G_DATE_SATURDAY
en: Sa
ko: 토

note: G_DATE_SUNDAY
en: Su
ko: 일

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END" text, * where START and END are date/times.
en:  to
ko: 부터

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END * (Completed COMPLETED)", where COMPLETED is a * completed date/time.
en:  (Completed
ko:  (완료됨

note: Translators: This is part of "Completed COMPLETED", * where COMPLETED is a completed date/time.
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

note: Translators: This is part of "START (Due DUE)", * where START and DUE are dates/times.
en:  (Due
ko:  (기한

note: Translators: This is part of "Due DUE", * where DUE is a date/time due the event * should be finished.
en: Due
ko: 기한

en: Appointment
ko: 약속

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Attendees:
ko: 참석자:

en: Estimated duration: %s
ko: 추정 기간: %s

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Priority: %s
ko: 우선순위: %s

en: Percent Complete: %i
ko: 퍼센트 완료: %i

en: Categories: %s
ko: 분류: %s

en: Contacts:
ko: 연락처:

en: Not Started
ko: 시작 안함

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: % Completed
ko: % 완료

en: is greater than
ko: 다음보다 큼

en: is less than
ko: 다음보다 작음

en: Current State
ko: 현재 상태

en: is Overdue
ko: 마감이 지남

en: is Scheduled
ko: 일정 잡힘

en: is not Scheduled
ko: 일정 잡히지 않음

en: Due In
ko: 기한 내

en: Next Days
ko: 다음날

en: Previous Days
ko: 이전날

en: Appointments and Meetings
ko: 약속 및 모임

en: New Calendar
ko: 새 달력

en: New Task List
ko: 새 작업 목록

en: Cre_ate new calendar
ko: 새 달력 만들기(_A)

en: Cre_ate new task list
ko: 새 작업 목록 만들기(_A)

en: Opening calendar
ko: 달력을 여는 중입니다

en: iCalendar files (.ics)
ko: iCalendar 파일(.ics)

en: Evolution iCalendar importer
ko: 에볼루션 iCalendar 가져오기

en: Reminder!
ko: 미리 알림!

en: vCalendar files (.vcs)
ko: vCalendar 파일(.vcs)

en: Evolution vCalendar importer
ko: 에볼루션 vCalendar 가져오기

en: Calendar Events
ko: 달력 행사

en: GNOME Calendar
ko: 그놈 달력

en: Evolution Calendar intelligent importer
ko: 에볼루션 달력 똑똑한 가져오기

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Meeting
ko: 모임

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Event
ko: 행사

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Task
ko: 작업

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Memo
ko: 메모

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: is an instance
ko: 인스턴스임

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: have ? NULL :
en: has recurrences
ko: 반복 있음

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has reminders
ko: 미리 알림 있음

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has attachments
ko: 첨부 있음

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Private
ko: 개인

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Confidential
ko: 비밀

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification section name
en: Classification
ko: 등급

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's summary Translators: Column header for a component summary
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's location
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's start time Translators: Column header for a component start date/time
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: 'Due' like the time due a task should be finished
en: Due
ko: 기한

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's end time
en: End
ko: 끝

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's categories
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's complete value (either percentage, or a date/time of a completion)
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's organizer
en: Organizer
ko: 주최자

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's attendees
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a component type; it can be Event, Task or Memo
en: Type
ko: 형태

note: * * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation. * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but * WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implie
en: Africa/Abidjan
ko: 아프리카/아비드잔

en: Africa/Accra
ko: 아프리카/아크라

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
ko: 아프리카/아디스아바바

en: Africa/Algiers
ko: 아프리카/알제

en: Africa/Asmera
ko: 아프리카/아스마라

en: Africa/Bamako
ko: 아프리카/바마코

en: Africa/Bangui
ko: 아프리카/방기

en: Africa/Banjul
ko: 아프리카/반줄

en: Africa/Bissau
ko: 아프리카/비소

en: Africa/Blantyre
ko: 아프리카/블란티레

en: Africa/Brazzaville
ko: 아프리카/브라자빌

en: Africa/Bujumbura
ko: 아프리카/부줌부라

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카/카이로

en: Africa/Casablanca
ko: 아프리카/카사블랑카

en: Africa/Ceuta
ko: 아프리카/세우타

en: Africa/Conakry
ko: 아프리카/코나크리

en: Africa/Dakar
ko: 아프리카/다카르

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 아프리카/솔로몬제도

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카/지부티

en: Africa/Douala
ko: 아프리카/두알라

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
ko: 아프리카/엘아이운

en: Africa/Freetown
ko: 아프리카/프리타운

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카/가봉

en: Africa/Harare
ko: 아프리카/하라레

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카/요하네스버그

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카/캄팔라

en: Africa/Khartoum
ko: 아프리카/하르툼

en: Africa/Kigali
ko: 아프리카/키갈리

en: Africa/Kinshasa
ko: 아프리카/킨사사

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카/라고스

en: Africa/Libreville
ko: 아프리카/리브르빌

en: Africa/Lome
ko: 아프리카/로메

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카/루안다

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
ko: 아프리카/루붐바시

en: Africa/Lusaka
ko: 아프리카/루사카

en: Africa/Malabo
ko: 아프리카/말라보

en: Africa/Maputo
ko: 아프리카/마푸토

en: Africa/Maseru
ko: 아프리카/마세루

en: Africa/Mbabane
ko: 아프리카/옴바바네

en: Africa/Mogadishu
ko: 아프리카/모가디슈

en: Africa/Monrovia
ko: 아프리카/몬로비아

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카/나이로비

en: Africa/Ndjamena
ko: 아프리카/은자메나

en: Africa/Niamey
ko: 아프리카/니아메이

en: Africa/Nouakchott
ko: 아프리카/누악쇼트

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
ko: 아프리카/와가두구

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
ko: 아프리카/포르토노보

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
ko: 아프리카/상투메

en: Africa/Timbuktu
ko: 아프리카/팀부크투

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카/트리플리

en: Africa/Tunis
ko: 아프리카/튀니스

en: Africa/Windhoek
ko: 아프리카/빈트후크

en: America/Adak
ko: 아메리카/에이닥크

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카/앵커러지

en: America/Anguilla
ko: 아메리카/앙귈라

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카/안티구아

en: America/Araguaina
ko: 아메리카/아라구에이나

en: America/Aruba
ko: 아메리카/아루바

en: America/Asuncion
ko: 아메리카/아순시온

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카/바베이도스

en: America/Belem
ko: 아메리카/벨렘

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카/벨리즈

en: America/Boa_Vista
ko: 아메리카/보아비스타

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카/보고타

en: America/Boise
ko: 아메리카/보이즈

en: America/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/부에노스아이레스

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
ko: 아메리카/캠브리지베이

en: America/Cancun
ko: 아메리카/칸쿤

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카/카라카스

en: America/Catamarca
ko: 아메리카/카타마르카

en: America/Cayenne
ko: 아메리카/카이만

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카/카이먼제도

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카/시카고

en: America/Chihuahua
ko: 아메리카/치와와

en: America/Cordoba
ko: 아메리카/코르도바

en: America/Costa_Rica
ko: 아메리카/코스타리카

en: America/Cuiaba
ko: 아메리카/쿠이아바

en: America/Curacao
ko: 아메리카/쿠라카오

en: America/Danmarkshavn
ko: 아메리카/단마크셰븐

en: America/Dawson
ko: 아메리카/도슨

en: America/Dawson_Creek
ko: 아메리카/도슨크릭

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카/덴버

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카/디트로이트

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카/도미니카

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카/에드먼튼

en: America/Eirunepe
ko: 아메리카/에이루네프

en: America/El_Salvador
ko: 아메리카/엘살바도르

en: America/Fortaleza
ko: 아메리카/포르탈레자

en: America/Glace_Bay
ko: 아메리카/글레이스베이

en: America/Godthab
ko: 아메리카/고드홉

en: America/Goose_Bay
ko: 아메리카/구스베이

en: America/Grand_Turk
ko: 아메리카/그랜드트럭

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카/그레나다

en: America/Guadeloupe
ko: 아메리카/과델루프

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카/과테말라

en: America/Guayaquil
ko: 아메리카/과야킬

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카/기아나

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카/헬리팩스

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카/하바나

en: America/Hermosillo
ko: 아메리카/에르모시요

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디아나/인디아나폴리스

en: America/Indiana/Knox
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/녹스

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/마렝고

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/베베이

en: America/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디아나폴리스

en: America/Inuvik
ko: 아메리카/이누빅

en: America/Iqaluit
ko: 아메리카/이칼루이트

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 아메리카/자메이카

en: America/Jujuy
ko: 아메리카/후후이

en: America/Juneau
ko: 아메리카/주노

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/루이스빌

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/몬티첼로

en: America/La_Paz
ko: 아메리카/라페즈

en: America/Lima
ko: 아메리크/리마

en: America/Los_Angeles
ko: 아메리카/로스앤젤레스

en: America/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/루이스빌

en: America/Maceio
ko: 아메리카/마세이오

en: America/Managua
ko: 아메리카/마나구아

en: America/Manaus
ko: 아메리카/마나우스

en: America/Martinique
ko: 아메리카/마르티니크

en: America/Mazatlan
ko: 아메리카/마자틀란

en: America/Mendoza
ko: 아메리카/멘도사

en: America/Menominee
ko: 아메리카/메노미니

en: America/Merida
ko: 아메리카/메리다

en: America/Mexico_City
ko: 아메리카/멕시코시티

en: America/Miquelon
ko: 아메리카/미켈롱

en: America/Monterrey
ko: 아메리카/몬테레이

en: America/Montevideo
ko: 아메리카/몬테비데오

en: America/Montreal
ko: 아메리카/몬트리얼

en: America/Montserrat
ko: 아메리카/몬트세라트

en: America/Nassau
ko: 아메리카/나소

en: America/New_York
ko: 아메리카/뉴욕

en: America/Nipigon
ko: 아메리카/니피곤

en: America/Nome
ko: 아메리카/놈

en: America/Noronha
ko: 아메리카/노롱야

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
ko: 아메리카/노스다코타/중앙

en: America/Panama
ko: 아메리카/파나마

en: America/Pangnirtung
ko: 아메리카/팡니르텅

en: America/Paramaribo
ko: 아메리카/파라마리보

en: America/Phoenix
ko: 아메리카/피닉스

en: America/Port-au-Prince
ko: 아메리카/포트아우프린스

en: America/Port_of_Spain
ko: 아메리카/포트오브스페인

en: America/Porto_Velho
ko: 아메리카/포르토벨로

en: America/Puerto_Rico
ko: 아메리카/푸에르토리코

en: America/Rainy_River
ko: 아메리카/레이니리버

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
ko: 아메리카/란킨인레트

en: America/Recife
ko: 아메리카/레시페

en: America/Regina
ko: 아메리카/레지나

en: America/Rio_Branco
ko: 아메리카/리오브랑코

en: America/Rosario
ko: 아메리카/로사리오

en: America/Santiago
ko: 아메리카/산티아고

en: America/Santo_Domingo
ko: 아메리카/산토도밍고

en: America/Sao_Paulo
ko: 아메리카/상파울로

en: America/Scoresbysund
ko: 아메리카/스코스바이선드

en: America/Shiprock
ko: 아메리카/쉬프록

en: America/St_Johns
ko: 아메리카/세인트존스

en: America/St_Kitts
ko: 아메리카/세인트키츠

en: America/St_Lucia
ko: 아메리카/세인트루시아

en: America/St_Thomas
ko: 아메리카/세인트토마스

en: America/St_Vincent
ko: 아메리카/세인트빈센트

en: America/Swift_Current
ko: 아메리카/스위프트커런트

en: America/Tegucigalpa
ko: 아메리카/테구시갈파

en: America/Thule
ko: 아메리카/툴레

en: America/Thunder_Bay
ko: 아메리카/썬더베이

en: America/Tijuana
ko: 아메리카/티후아나

en: America/Tortola
ko: 아메리카/토르톨라

en: America/Vancouver
ko: 아메리카/밴쿠버

en: America/Whitehorse
ko: 아메리카/화이트호스

en: America/Winnipeg
ko: 아메리카/위니펙

en: America/Yakutat
ko: 아메리카/야쿠타트

en: America/Yellowknife
ko: 아메리카/옐로나이프

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극대륙/케세이

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극/데이비스

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
ko: 남극/드몬두르빌

en: Antarctica/Mawson
ko: 남극/모슨

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
ko: 남극/맥머드

en: Antarctica/Palmer
ko: 남극/팔머

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
ko: 남극/극점

en: Antarctica/Syowa
ko: 남극/쇼와

en: Antarctica/Vostok
ko: 남극/보스토크

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
ko: 북극/롱이어빈

en: Asia/Aden
ko: 아시아/아덴

en: Asia/Almaty
ko: 아시아/알마티

en: Asia/Amman
ko: 아시아/암만

en: Asia/Anadyr
ko: 아시아/아나디르

en: Asia/Aqtau
ko: 아시아/아크타우

en: Asia/Aqtobe
ko: 아시아/아크토베

en: Asia/Ashgabat
ko: 아시아/아스하바트

en: Asia/Baghdad
ko: 아시아/바그다드

en: Asia/Bahrain
ko: 아시아/바레인

en: Asia/Baku
ko: 아시아/바쿠

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아/방콕

en: Asia/Beirut
ko: 아시아/베이루트

en: Asia/Bishkek
ko: 아시아/비슈케크

en: Asia/Brunei
ko: 아시아/브루나이

en: Asia/Calcutta
ko: 아시아/캘커타

en: Asia/Choibalsan
ko: 아시아/초이발산

en: Asia/Chongqing
ko: 아시아/충칭

en: Asia/Colombo
ko: 아시아/콜롬보

en: Asia/Damascus
ko: 아시아/다마스커스

en: Asia/Dhaka
ko: 아시아/다카

en: Asia/Dili
ko: 아시아/딜리

en: Asia/Dubai
ko: 아시아/두바이

en: Asia/Dushanbe
ko: 아시아/두샨베

en: Asia/Gaza
ko: 아시아/가자

en: Asia/Harbin
ko: 아시아/하얼빈

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
ko: 아시아/홍콩

en: Asia/Hovd
ko: 아시아/홉드

en: Asia/Irkutsk
ko: 아시아/이르쿠츠크

en: Asia/Istanbul
ko: 아시아/이스탄불

en: Asia/Jakarta
ko: 아시아/자카르타

en: Asia/Jayapura
ko: 아시아/자야푸라

en: Asia/Jerusalem
ko: 아시아/예루살렘

en: Asia/Kabul
ko: 아시아/카불

en: Asia/Kamchatka
ko: 아시아/캄챠카

en: Asia/Karachi
ko: 아시아/카라치

en: Asia/Kashgar
ko: 아시아/카슈가르

en: Asia/Kathmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
ko: 아시아/크라스노야르스크

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 아시아/쿠알라룸프르

en: Asia/Kuching
ko: 아시아/쿠칭

en: Asia/Kuwait
ko: 아시아/쿠웨이트

en: Asia/Macao
ko: 아시아/마카오

en: Asia/Macau
ko: 아시아/마카우

en: Asia/Magadan
ko: 아시아/마가단

en: Asia/Makassar
ko: 아시아/마카사

en: Asia/Manila
ko: 아시아/마닐라

en: Asia/Muscat
ko: 아시아/무스카트

en: Asia/Nicosia
ko: 아시아/니코시아

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
ko: 아시아/노보시비르스크

en: Asia/Omsk
ko: 아시아/옴스크

en: Asia/Oral
ko: 아시아/오랄

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
ko: 아시아/프놈펜

en: Asia/Pontianak
ko: 아시아/폰티아나크

en: Asia/Pyongyang
ko: 아시아/평양

en: Asia/Qatar
ko: 아시아/카타르

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
ko: 아시아/키지로다

en: Asia/Rangoon
ko: 아시아/랑군

en: Asia/Riyadh
ko: 아시아/리야드

en: Asia/Saigon
ko: 아시아/사이공

en: Asia/Sakhalin
ko: 아시아/사할린

en: Asia/Samarkand
ko: 아시아/사마르칸트

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아/서울

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아/상하이

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아/싱가포르

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아/타이페이

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아/타슈켄트

en: Asia/Tbilisi
ko: 아시아/트빌리시

en: Asia/Tehran
ko: 아시아/테헤란

en: Asia/Thimphu
ko: 아시아/팀부

en: Asia/Tokyo
ko: 아시아/도쿄

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
ko: 아시아/우중판당

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
ko: 아시아/울란바토르

en: Asia/Urumqi
ko: 아시아/우루무치

en: Asia/Vientiane
ko: 아시아/비엔티안

en: Asia/Vladivostok
ko: 아시아/블라디보스톡

en: Asia/Yakutsk
ko: 아시아/야쿠츠크

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
ko: 아시아/예카테린버그

en: Asia/Yerevan
ko: 아시아/예레반

en: Atlantic/Azores
ko: 대서양/아조레스

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
ko: 대서양/버뮤다

en: Atlantic/Canary
ko: 대서양/카나리제도

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
ko: 대서양/케이프베르드

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
ko: 대서양/페로

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
ko: 대서양/잔메이엔

en: Atlantic/Madeira
ko: 대서양/마데이라

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
ko: 대서양/레이캬빅

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
ko: 대서양/사우스조지아

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
ko: 대서양/세인트헬레나

en: Atlantic/Stanley
ko: 대서양/스탠리

en: Australia/Adelaide
ko: 오스트레일리아/아들레이드

en: Australia/Brisbane
ko: 오스트레일리아/브리스베인

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
ko: 오스트레일리아/브로큰힐

en: Australia/Darwin
ko: 오스트레일리아/다윈

en: Australia/Hobart
ko: 오스트레일리아/호바트

en: Australia/Lindeman
ko: 오스트레일리아/린드만

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
ko: 오스트레일리아/로드하우

en: Australia/Melbourne
ko: 오스트레일리아/멜버른

en: Australia/Perth
ko: 오스트레일리아/퍼스

en: Australia/Sydney
ko: 오스트레일리아/시드니

en: Europe/Amsterdam
ko: 유럽/암스테르담

en: Europe/Andorra
ko: 유럽/안도라

en: Europe/Athens
ko: 유럽/아테네

en: Europe/Belfast
ko: 유럽/벨파스트

en: Europe/Belgrade
ko: 유럽/벨그라드

en: Europe/Berlin
ko: 유럽/베를린

en: Europe/Bratislava
ko: 유럽/브라티슬라바

en: Europe/Brussels
ko: 유럽/브뤼셀

en: Europe/Bucharest
ko: 유럽/부카레스트

en: Europe/Budapest
ko: 유럽/부다페스트

en: Europe/Chisinau
ko: 유럽/치시나우

en: Europe/Copenhagen
ko: 유럽/코펜하겐

en: Europe/Dublin
ko: 유럽/더블린

en: Europe/Gibraltar
ko: 유럽/지브롤터

en: Europe/Helsinki
ko: 유럽/헬싱키

en: Europe/Istanbul
ko: 유럽/이스탄불

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
ko: 유럽/칼리니그라드

en: Europe/Kiev
ko: 유럽/키에프

en: Europe/Lisbon
ko: 유럽/리스본

en: Europe/Ljubljana
ko: 유럽/류블리아나

en: Europe/London
ko: 유럽/런던

en: Europe/Luxembourg
ko: 유럽/룩셈부르크

en: Europe/Madrid
ko: 유럽/마드리드

en: Europe/Malta
ko: 유럽/몰타

en: Europe/Minsk
ko: 유럽/민스크

en: Europe/Monaco
ko: 유럽/모나코

en: Europe/Moscow
ko: 유럽/모스크바

en: Europe/Nicosia
ko: 유럽/니코시아

en: Europe/Oslo
ko: 유럽/오슬로

en: Europe/Paris
ko: 유럽/파리

en: Europe/Prague
ko: 유럽/프라하

en: Europe/Riga
ko: 유럽/리가

en: Europe/Rome
ko: 유럽/로마

en: Europe/Samara
ko: 유럽/사마라

en: Europe/San_Marino
ko: 유럽/산마리노

en: Europe/Sarajevo
ko: 유럽/사라예보

en: Europe/Simferopol
ko: 유럽/심페로폴

en: Europe/Skopje
ko: 유럽/스코프예

en: Europe/Sofia
ko: 유럽/소피아

en: Europe/Stockholm
ko: 유럽/스톡홀름

en: Europe/Tallinn
ko: 유럽/탈린

en: Europe/Tirane
ko: 유럽/티라나

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
ko: 유럽/우즈고로드

en: Europe/Vaduz
ko: 유럽/파두츠

en: Europe/Vatican
ko: 유럽/바티칸

en: Europe/Vienna
ko: 유럽/비엔나

en: Europe/Vilnius
ko: 유럽/빌니우스

en: Europe/Warsaw
ko: 유럽/바르샤바

en: Europe/Zagreb
ko: 유럽/자그레브

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
ko: 유럽/자포로제

en: Europe/Zurich
ko: 유럽/쮜리히

en: Indian/Antananarivo
ko: 인도양/안타나나리보

en: Indian/Chagos
ko: 인도양/차고스

en: Indian/Christmas
ko: 인도양/크리스마스

en: Indian/Cocos
ko: 인도양/코코스

en: Indian/Comoro
ko: 인도양/코모로

en: Indian/Kerguelen
ko: 인도양/케르구엘렌

en: Indian/Mahe
ko: 인도양/마헤

en: Indian/Maldives
ko: 인도양/몰디브

en: Indian/Mauritius
ko: 인도양/마우리티우스

en: Indian/Mayotte
ko: 인도양/마요트

en: Indian/Reunion
ko: 인도양/레위니옹

en: Pacific/Apia
ko: 태평양/아피아

en: Pacific/Auckland
ko: 태평양/오클랜드

en: Pacific/Chatham
ko: 태평양/차탐

en: Pacific/Easter
ko: 태평양/이스터

en: Pacific/Efate
ko: 태평양/에파테

en: Pacific/Enderbury
ko: 태평양/엔데버리

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
ko: 태평양/파카오포

en: Pacific/Fiji
ko: 태평양/피지

en: Pacific/Funafuti
ko: 태평양/푸나푸티

en: Pacific/Galapagos
ko: 태평양/갈라파고스

en: Pacific/Gambier
ko: 태평양/갬비어

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
ko: 태평양/과달카날

en: Pacific/Guam
ko: 태평양/괌

en: Pacific/Honolulu
ko: 태평양/호놀룰루

en: Pacific/Johnston
ko: 태평양/키리티마티

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
ko: 태평양/키리티마티

en: Pacific/Kosrae
ko: 태평양/코스레

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
ko: 태평양/콰잘레인

en: Pacific/Majuro
ko: 태평양/마주로

en: Pacific/Marquesas
ko: 태평양/마르퀘사스

en: Pacific/Midway
ko: 태평양/미드웨이

en: Pacific/Nauru
ko: 태평양/나우루

en: Pacific/Niue
ko: 태평양/니우에

en: Pacific/Norfolk
ko: 태평양/노퍽

en: Pacific/Noumea
ko: 태평양/누메아

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
ko: 태평양/파고파고

en: Pacific/Palau
ko: 태평양/팔라우

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
ko: 태평양/피트케언

en: Pacific/Ponape
ko: 태평양/포나페

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
ko: 태평양/포트모레스비

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
ko: 태평양/라로통가

en: Pacific/Saipan
ko: 태평양/사이판

en: Pacific/Tahiti
ko: 태평양/타히티

en: Pacific/Tarawa
ko: 태평양/타라와

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
ko: 태평양/통가타푸

en: Pacific/Truk
ko: 태평양/트럭

en: Pacific/Wake
ko: 태평양/웨이크

en: Pacific/Wallis
ko: 태평양/월리스

en: Pacific/Yap
ko: 태평양/얍

en: Save as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 닫습니다

en: New _Message
ko: 새 메시지(_M)

en: Open New Message window
ko: 새 메시지 창을 엽니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Configure Evolution
ko: 에볼루션 설정

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Character _Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩(_E)

en: Print Pre_view
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기(_V)

en: Save as _Draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장(_D)

en: Save as draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장

en: S_end
ko: 보내기(_E)

en: Send this message
ko: 이 메시지를 지금 보냅니다

en: _Main toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음(_M)

en: Main toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Edit _toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 편집(_T)

en: Edit toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 편집

en: PGP _Encrypt
ko: PGP 암호화(_E)

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
ko: 이 메시지를 PGP로 암호화합니다

en: PGP _Sign
ko: PGP 서명(_S)

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
ko: 이 메시지를 PGP키로 서명합니다

en: _Picture Gallery
ko: 사진 갤러리(_P)

en: Show a collection of pictures that you can drag to your message
ko: 메시지에 끌어 놓을 사진 모음을 표시합니다

en: _Prioritize Message
ko: 메시지 우선순위 높이기(_P)

en: Set the message priority to high
ko: 메시지 우선순위를 높입니다

en: Re_quest Read Receipt
ko: 내용 읽음 확인 요청(_Q)

en: Get delivery notification when your message is read
ko: 메시지를 읽으면 배달 확인 받기

en: S/MIME En_crypt
ko: S/MIME 암호화(_C)

en: Encrypt this message with S/MIME
ko: 이 메시지를 S/MIME으로 암호화합니다

en: S/MIME Sig_n
ko: S/MIME 서명(_N)

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
ko: 이 메시지를 S/MIME 서명 증명으로 서명합니다

en: _Bcc Field
ko: 숨은 참조 항목(_B)

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
ko: 숨은 참조 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: _Cc Field
ko: 참조 항목(_C)

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
ko: 참조 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: _From Override Field
ko: 보낸 사람 바꾸기 항목(_F)

en: Toggles whether the From override field to change name or email address is displayed
ko: 보낸 사람 바꾸기 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다(보내는 이름이나 메일 주소를 바꿉니다)

en: _Reply-To Field
ko: 답장 주소 항목(_R)

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
ko: 답장 주소 항목을 표시할지 토글합니다

en: Visually _Wrap Long Lines
ko: 긴 줄을 여러 줄로 표시(_W)

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시 저장

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: Enter the recipients of the message
ko: 메시지를 받을 사람을 입력하십시오

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
ko: 메시지의 사본을 받을 사람의 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message
ko: 메시지의 받는 사람 목록에 나타나지 않고 참조 메시지를 받을 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Fr_om:
ko: 보낸 사람(_O):

en: _Reply-To:
ko: 답장 주소(_R):

en: _To:
ko: 받는 사람(_T):

en: _Cc:
ko: 참조(_C):

en: _Bcc:
ko: 숨은 참조(_B):

en: _Post To:
ko: 게시 위치(_P):

en: S_ubject:
ko: 제목(_U):

en: Si_gnature:
ko: 서명(_G):

en: Click here for the address book
ko: 주소록을 보려면 누르십시오

en: Click here to select folders to post to
ko: 게시할 폴더를 고르려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Cannot sign outgoing message: No signing certificate set for this account
ko: 보내는 메시지에 서명할 수 없습니다: 계정에 사인할 때 쓸 인증서를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot encrypt outgoing message: No encryption certificate set for this account
ko: 보내는 메시지를 암호화할 수 없습니다: 계정에서 암호화 인증서를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Compose Message
ko: 메시지를 작성합니다

en: Reading text content…
ko: 텍스트 내용 읽는 중…

en: Review attachment before sending. | Review attachments before sending.
ko[0]: 보내기 전에 첨부 파일을 확인합니다.

en: There had been added %d attachment. Make sure it does not contain any sensitive information before sending the message. | There had been added %d attachments. Make sure they do not contain any sensitive information before sending the message.
ko[0]: 첨부가 %d개 추가되었습니다. 메시지를 보내기 전에 민감한 정보가 들어있지 않도록 확인하십시오.

en: The composer contains a non-text message body, which cannot be edited.
ko: 메일 작성에 텍스트가 아닌 메시지 본문이 들어 있습니다. 이 메시지 본문은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot attach the file “{0}” to this message.
ko: “{0}” 파일을 이 메시지에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: The file “{0}” is not a regular file and cannot be sent in a message.
ko: “{0}” 파일은 일반 파일이 아니므로 메시지에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve messages to attach from {0}.
ko: {0}에서 첨부할 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Because “{1}”.
ko: “{1}” 때문입니다.

en: Do you want to recover unfinished messages?
ko: 작성하다 만 메시지를 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Evolution quit unexpectedly while you were composing a new message. Recovering the message will allow you to continue where you left off.
ko: 새 메시지를 작성하는 도중에 에볼루션이 갑자기 끝났습니다. 메시지를 복구하면 저번에 작성한 데서부터 계속 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: _Do not Recover
ko: 복구하지 않음(_D)

en: _Recover
ko: 복구(_R)

en: Do you want to recover last saved version of the message?
ko: 최근에 저장한 버전의 메시지를 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Recovering the message will allow you to continue where it had been saved the last time.
ko: 메시지를 복구하면 최근에 저장한 시점에서 메시지 작성을 계속 할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not save to autosave file “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 자동 저장 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error saving to autosave because “{1}”.
ko: “{1}” 때문에 자동 저장 파일에 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to discard the message, titled “{0}”, you are composing?
ko: 정말로 제목이 “{0}”인, 작성중이었던 메시지를 버리시겠습니까?

en: Closing this composer window will discard the message permanently, unless you choose to save the message in your Drafts folder. This will allow you to continue the message at a later date.
ko: 편지 작성 창을 닫으면 메시지를 영영 잃어버리게 됩니다. 잃어버리지 않으려면 메세지를 임시 보관함 폴더에 저장하도록 해야 합니다. 그래야 나중에 그 메시지를 계속 작성할 수 있습니다.

note: Response codes were chosen somewhat arbitrarily.
en: _Continue Editing
ko: 편집 계속(_C)

en: _Save Draft
ko: 임시 저장(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to discard the message you are composing?
ko: 정말로 작성중인 메시지를 버리시겠습니까?

en: Could not create message.
ko: 메시지를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You may need to select different mail options.
    
    Detailed error: {0}
ko: 다른 메일 옵션을 선택해야 할 수도 있습니다.<
    
    자세한 오류 정보: “{0}”

en: Could not read signature file “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 서명 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: All accounts have been removed.
ko: 모든 계정을 지웠습니다.

en: You need to configure an account before you can compose mail.
ko: 메일을 작성하기 전에 계정을 설정해야 합니다.

en: An error occurred while saving to your Outbox folder.
ko: 보낼 편지함 폴더에 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The reported error was “{0}”. The message has not been sent.
ko: 확인된 오류는 “{0}”입니다. 메시지를 보내지 않았습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving to your Drafts folder.
ko: 임시 보관함 폴더에 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The reported error was “{0}”. The message has most likely not been saved.
ko: 확인된 오류는 “{0}”입니다. 메시지는 저장되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: An error occurred while sending. How do you want to proceed?
ko: 보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 어떻게 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: The reported error was “{0}”.
ko: 확인된 오류는 “{0}”입니다.

en: _Save to Outbox
ko: 보낼 편지함에 저장(_S)

en: _Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(_T)

en: Your message was sent, but an error occurred during post-processing.
ko: 메시지를 보냈지만 보낸 뒤의 처리 과정 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Saving message to Outbox.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 편지함에 저장하는 중입니다.

en: The message will be saved to your local Outbox folder, because the destination service is currently unavailable. You can send the message by clicking the Send/Receive button in Evolution’s toolbar.
ko: 해당 메일 서비스를 지금 사용할 수 없으므로, 이 메시지는 보낼 편지함 폴더에 저장합니다. 에볼루션 도구 모음에서 보내기/받기 단추를 누르면 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to send the message?
ko: 정말로 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: A keyboard accelerator to send the message has been pressed. Either cancel sending the message, if it was done by an accident, or send the message.
ko: 메시지를 보내는 단축키를 눌렀습니다. 실수였다면 메시지 보내기를 취소하시고, 아니면 메시지를 보내십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to change the composer format?
ko: 정말로 작성 형식을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Switching to Plain Text format will cause the text to lose all the HTML formatting. Do you want to continue?
ko: 일반 텍스트 형식으로 전환하면 텍스트의 모든 형식 표시를 잃어버립니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: _Don’t lose formatting
ko: 형식 잃지 않기(_D)

en: Lose _formatting
ko: 형식 잃기(_F)

en: An error occurred while saving to your Templates folder.
ko: 서식 폴더에 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to convert the message into a meeting?
ko: 정말로 메시지를 모임으로 만드시겠습니까?

en: By converting the message into the meeting the composed message will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
ko: 메시지를 모임으로 만들면 작성한 메시지를 닫고 바뀐 사항을 버립니다.

en: Convert to _Meeting
ko: 모임으로 만들기(_M)

en: Are you sure you want to convert the event into a message?
ko: 정말로 행사를 메시지로 만드시겠습니까?

en: By converting the event into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
ko: 이벤트를 메시지로 만들면 편집 창을 닫고 바뀐 사항을 버립니다.

en: Convert to _Message
ko: 메시지로 만들기(_M)

en: Are you sure you want to convert the memo into a message?
ko: 정말로 메모를 메시지로 만드시겠습니까?

en: By converting the memo into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
ko: 메모를 메시지로 만들면 편집 창을 닫고 바뀐 사항을 버립니다.

en: Are you sure you want to convert the task into a message?
ko: 정말로 작업을 메시지로 만드시겠습니까?

en: By converting the task into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
ko: 작업을 메시지로 만들면 편집 창을 닫고 바뀐 사항을 버립니다.

en: Something has gone wrong when editing the message
ko: 메시지를 편집하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when editing the message. You can try again by closing the composer window and opening a new one. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 메시지를 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 메시지로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: An error occurred while creating message composer.
ko: 메시지 작성 창을 만드는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Toggle View Inline
ko: 내부에서 보기 토글

en: Open in default application
ko: 기본 앱에서 열기

en: Display as attachment
ko: 첨부로 표시

en: Audio Player
ko: 오디오 플레이어

en: Play the attachment in embedded audio player
ko: 첨부 파일을 내장 오디오 플레이어에서 재생

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: (no subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Remote content download had been blocked for this message.
ko: 이 메시지의 원격 내용 다운로드가 막혔습니다.

note: Translators: This message suggests to the recipients * that the sender of the mail is different from the one * listed in From field.
en: This message was sent by %s on behalf of %s
ko: 이 메시지는 %s이(가) %s 자격으로 보냈습니다.

en: Regular Image
ko: 일반 이미지

en: Display part as an image
ko: 이 부분을 이미지로 표시합니다

en: RFC822 message
ko: RFC822 메시지

en: Format part as an RFC822 message
ko: 이 부분을 RFC822 메시지로 표시합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

note: pseudo-header
en: Mailer
ko: 메일 프로그램

en: Richtext
ko: 리치텍스트

en: Display part as enriched text
ko: 이 부분을 리치텍스트로 표시

en: Format part as HTML
ko: 이 부분을 HTML로 표시합니다

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Format part as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 표시

en: Unsigned
ko: 서명 없음

en: This message is not signed. There is no guarantee that this message is authentic.
ko: 이 메시지에는 서명이 없습니다.  메시지를 보낸 사람이 확실한 지 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Valid signature
ko: 올바른 서명

en: Valid signature, but sender address and signer address do not match
ko: 서명이 올바르지만, 보낸 사람 주소와 서명 주소가 다릅니다

en: This message is signed and is valid meaning that it is very likely that this message is authentic.
ko: 이 메시지는 서명되었고 서명이 올바릅니다.  메시지를 보낸 사람은 그 사람이 거의 확실합니다.

en: Invalid signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: The signature of this message cannot be verified, it may have been altered in transit.
ko: 이 메시지의 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다. 메일이 전송중에 변경되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Valid signature, but cannot verify sender
ko: 올바른 서명이지만, 보낸 사람을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: This message is signed with a valid signature, but the sender of the message cannot be verified.
ko: 이 메시지는 올바른 서명으로 사인되었습니다. 하지만 메시지를 보낸 사람을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: This message is signed, but the public key is not in your keyring
ko: 이 메시지는 서명되어 있지만, 키 모음에 해당 공개 키가 없습니다

en: This message was digitally signed, but the corresponding public key is not present in your keyring. If you want to be able to verify the authenticity of messages from this person, you should obtain the public key through a trusted method and add it to your keyring. Until then, there is no guarantee that this message truly came from that person and that it arrived unaltered.
ko: 이 메시지는 디지털 서명되었지만, 해당 공개 키가 키 모음에 들어 있지 않습니다. 이 사람이 보낸 메시지가 맞는지 확인하려면, 신뢰할 수 있는 방법으로 공개 키를 얻어서 키 모음에 추가해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 메시지가 이 사람에게부터 변형되지 않고 도착했다고 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unencrypted
ko: 암호화 안 됨

en: This message is not encrypted. Its content may be viewed in transit across the Internet.
ko: 이 메시지는 암호화하지 않았습니다.  인터넷을 통해 전달되는 동안 다른 사람이 이 메시지를 봤을 수 있습니다.

en: Encrypted, weak
ko: 암호화됨, 약함

en: This message is encrypted, but with a weak encryption algorithm. It would be difficult, but not impossible for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
ko: 메시지가 암호화되어 있지만, 약한 암호화 알고리즘으로 암호화되었습니다.  다른 사람이 이 메시지의 내용을 알아 내는 게 어렵긴 하지만, 현실적인 시간 내에 불가능하지는 않습니다.

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: This message is encrypted.  It would be difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message.
ko: 메시지가 암호화되어 있습니다.  다른 사람이 이 메시지의 내용을 알아 내기는 어렵습니다.

en: Encrypted, strong
ko: 암호화됨, 강력

en: This message is encrypted, with a strong encryption algorithm. It would be very difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
ko: 메시지가 암호화되어 있지만, 약한 암호화 알고리즘으로 암호화되었습니다.  현실적인 시간 내에 다른 사람이 이 메시지의 내용을 알아 내는 건 매우 어렵습니다.

en: View Certificate
ko: 인증서 보기

en: Import Certificate
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Digital Signature
ko: 디지털 서명

en: Signer: | Signers:
ko[0]: 서명한 사람:

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypted by:
ko: 암호화한 사람:

en: Display source of a MIME part
ko: MIME 부분의 원본을 표시

en: Markdown Text
ko: 마크다운 텍스트

en: Format part as markdown text
ko: 마크다운 텍스트로 표시

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: GPG signed
ko: GPG 서명됨

en: partially GPG signed
ko: 일부 GPG 서명됨

en: GPG encrypted
ko: GPG 암호화됨

en: partially GPG encrypted
ko: 일부 GPG 암호화됨

en: S/MIME signed
ko: S/MIME 서명됨

en: partially S/MIME signed
ko: 일부 S/MIME 서명됨

en: S/MIME encrypted
ko: S/MIME 암호화됨

en: partially S/MIME encrypted
ko: 일부 S/MIME 암호화됨

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Error parsing MBOX part: %s
ko: MBOX 부분을 파싱하는데 오류: %s

en: Could not parse S/MIME message: %s
ko: S/MIME 메시지를 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse PGP message: %s
ko: PGP 메시지를 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error verifying signature: %s
ko: 서명을 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Malformed external-body part
ko: 외부 본문 부분의 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Pointer to FTP site (%s)
ko: FTP 사이트(%s)를 가리킵니다

en: Pointer to local file (%s) valid at site “%s”
ko: 사이트 “%2$s”의 로컬 파일(%1$s)을 가리킵니다

en: Pointer to local file (%s)
ko: 로컬 파일(%s)을 가리킵니다

en: Pointer to remote data (%s)
ko: 원격 데이터(%s)을 가리킵니다

en: Pointer to unknown external data (“%s” type)
ko: 알 수 없는 외부 데이터(“%s” 타입)을 가리킵니다

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
ko: MIME 메시지를 분석할 수 없습니다. 소스로 표시합니다.

en: Unsupported encryption type for multipart/encrypted
ko: multipart/encrypted에 지원하지 않는 암호화 방식을 사용했습니다

en: Could not parse PGP/MIME message: %s
ko: PGP/MIME 메시지를 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unsupported signature format
ko: 지원하지 않는 서명 형식입니다

en: Reply-To
ko: 회신 주소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Newsgroups
ko: 뉴스그룹

en: Face
ko: 얼굴

en: Failed to import certificate: %s
ko: 인증서를 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s attachment
ko: %s 첨부

en: %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일

en: Calendar: from %s to %s
ko: 달력: %s에서 %s까지

en: evolution calendar item
ko: 에볼루션 달력 항목

en: Mail Accounts
ko: 메일 계정

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

en: Memo Lists
ko: 메모 목록

en: Task Lists
ko: 작업 목록

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Collection _Account
ko: 종합 계정(_A)

en: _Mail Account
ko: 메일 계정(_M)

en: Address _Book
ko: 주소록(_B)

en: _Calendar
ko: 달력(_C)

en: M_emo List
ko: 메모 목록(_E)

en: _Task List
ko: 작업 목록(_T)

en: Evolution Accounts
ko: 에볼루션 계정

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("_Permissions")); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (container), widget, FALSE, FALSE, 0); webdav_browser->priv->permissions_button = widget;
en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: Initiates refresh of account sources
ko: 계정 원본 새로 고침을 시작합니다

note: Translators: This is a cancelled activity.
en: %s (cancelled)
ko: %s (취소함)

note: Translators: This is a completed activity.
en: %s (completed)
ko: %s (완료)

note: Translators: This is an activity waiting to run.
en: %s (waiting)
ko: %s (대기 중)

note: Translators: This is a running activity which *              the user has requested to cancel.
en: %s (cancelling)
ko: %s (취소하는 중)

note: Translators: This is a running activity whose *              percent complete is known. Translators: This is a running activity whose percent complete is known.
en: %s (%d%% complete)
ko: %s (%d%% 완료)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: Translators: Escape is a keyboard binding.
en: Close this message (Escape)
ko: 이 메시지를 닫습니다(Esc)

en: _Dismiss
ko: 해제(_D)

en: Failed to create a thread:
ko: 스레드를 만드는데 실패:

note: To Translators: This text is set as a description of an attached * message when, for example, attaching it to a composer. When the * message to be attached has also filled Subject, then this text is * of form "Attached message - Subject", otherwise it's left as is.
en: Attached message
ko: 첨부한 메시지

en: Operation was cancelled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: A load operation is already in progress
ko: 읽어들이기 동작이 이미 진행 중입니다

en: A save operation is already in progress
ko: 저장 동작이 이미 진행 중입니다

en: Could not open “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 열 수 없습니다:

en: Could not open the attachment
ko: 첨부를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Attachment contents not loaded
ko: 첨부 내용을 읽어들이지 않았습니다

en: Could not save “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save the attachment
ko: 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Attachment Properties
ko: 첨부 속성

en: F_ilename:
ko: 파일 이름(_I):

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 종류:

en: _Suggest automatic display of attachment
ko: 첨부 파일의 자동 표시 우선(_S)

en: Could not set as background
ko: 배경으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Set as _Background
ko: 배경 화면으로 설정(_B)

en: Loading
ko: 읽어들이는 중

en: Saving
ko: 저장하는 중

en: Hide Attachment _Bar
ko: 첨부 모음 숨기기(_B)

en: Show Attachment _Bar
ko: 첨부 모음 보이기(_B)

en: Add Attachment
ko: 첨부 추가

en: A_ttach
ko: 첨부(_T)

en: Archive selected directories using this format:
ko: 다음 형식으로 선택한 디렉터리 보관:

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
ko[0]: 첨부 저장

en: Do _not extract files from the attachment
ko: 첨부의 파일 압축 풀지 않기(_N)

en: Save extracted files _only
ko: 압축 푼 파일만 저장(_O)

en: Save extracted files and the original _archive
ko: 압축 파일과 압축 푼 파일을 모두 저장(_A)

en: Open With Other Application…
ko: 다른 앱으로 열기…

en: S_ave All
ko: 모두 저장(_A)

en: Sa_ve As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_V)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: A_dd Attachment…
ko: 첨부 추가(_D)…

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Open With “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 열기

en: Open this attachment in %s
ko: 이 첨부를 %s에서 열기

en: Open With Default Application
ko: 기본 앱으로 열기

en: Open this attachment in default application
ko: 기본 앱에서 이 첨부 열기

en: Mark as default address book
ko: 기본 주소록으로 표시

en: Autocomplete with this address book
ko: 이 주소록으로 자동 완성

en: Copy book content locally for offline operation
ko: 연결 중지 상태 작업을 위해 주소록 내용 로컬에 복사

en: Previous month
ko: 이전 달

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Previous year
ko: 이전 연도

en: Next year
ko: 다음 연도

en: Month Calendar
ko: 달별 달력

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %Y = Year.
en: %Y
ko: %Y년

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %B = Month name, %Y = Year.
en: %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B

en: Mark as default calendar
ko: 기본 달력으로 표시

en: Mark as default task list
ko: 기본 작업 목록으로 표시

en: Mark as default memo list
ko: 기본 메모 목록으로 표시

en: Color:
ko: 색:

en: Copy calendar contents locally for offline operation
ko: 연결 중지 상태 작업을 위해 달력 내용을 로컬에 복사

en: Copy task list contents locally for offline operation
ko: 연결 중지 상태 작업을 위해 작업 목록 내용을 로컬에 복사

en: Copy memo list contents locally for offline operation
ko: 연결 중지 상태 작업을 위해 메모 목록 내용을 로컬에 복사

en: Currently _used categories:
ko: 현재 사용 분류(_U):

en: _Available Categories:
ko: 사용 가능한 분류(_A):

[ctx: category]
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

[ctx: category]
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

[ctx: category]
en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Create category “%s”
ko: “%s” 분류 만들기

en: Category Icon
ko: 분류 아이콘

en: _No Image
ko: 이미지 없음(_N)

en: Category _Name
ko: 분류 이름(_N)

en: Category _Icon
ko: 분류 아이콘(_I)

en: _Unset icon
ko: 아이콘 설정 해제(_U)

en: Category Properties
ko: 분류 속성

en: There is already a category “%s” in the configuration. Please use another name
ko: 설정에 이미 “%s” 분류가 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: popup list
ko: 팝업 목록

en: Now
ko: 현재

[ctx: table-date]
note: Translators: "None" as a label of a button to unset date in a * date table cell.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: The time must be in the format: %s
ko: 시간은 다음과 같은 형식이어야 합니다: %s

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
ko: 퍼센트 값은 0에서 100까지 값입니다

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽어

en: Western European, New
ko: 서부 유럽어, 새로운 인코딩

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Traditional"
en: Traditional
ko: 번체

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Simplified"
en: Simplified
ko: 간체

note: Translators: Character set "Cyrillic, Ukrainian"
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

note: Translators: Character set "Hebrew, Visual"
en: Visual
ko: 비주얼

en: Character Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Enter the character set to use
ko: 사용할 문자셋 입력하십시오

en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: Cannot create a client object from extension name “%s”
ko: 확장자 이름 “%s”에서 클라이언트 오브젝트를 만들 수 없습니다

[ctx: Status]
en: Offline
ko: 연결 중지

[ctx: Status]
en: Online
ko: 연결 중

[ctx: Status]
en: Unreachable
ko: 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: Status]
en: Failed to connect
ko: 연결 실패

en: _Finish
ko: 마치기(_F)

en: _Look Up
ko: 살펴보기(_L)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: New Collection Account
ko: 종합 계정 새로 만들기

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: Looking up details, please wait…
ko: 자세한 정보 찾아보는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with a clickable text "Enter password", thus it'll be "Requires password to continue. Enter password." at the end.
en: Requires password to continue. %s.
ko: 계속 하려면 암호가 필요합니다. %s.

en: View certificate
ko: 인증서 보기

en: Found no candidates. It can also mean that the server doesn’t provide any information about its configuration using the selected lookup methods. Enter the account manually instead or change above settings.
ko: 후보가 없습니다. 서버에서 선택한 찾아보기 방식을 사용해 설정에 대한 정보를 제공하지 않습니다. 수동으로 계정을 입력하거나 위의 설정을 바꾸십시오.

en: Found one candidate | Found %d candidates
ko[0]: 후보 %d개를 찾았습니다

en: User name contains letters, which can prevent log in. Make sure the server accepts such written user name.
ko: 사용자 이름에 로그인을 막는 문자가 들어 있습니다. 서버에서 해당 사용자 이름을 허용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Remember password
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: Collection
ko: 모음

en: Mail Receive
ko: 메일 받기

en: Mail Send
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Memo List
ko: 메모 목록

en: Task List
ko: 작업 목록

en: Looking up LDAP server’s search base…
ko: LDAP 서버의 검색 기준을 찾아보는 중입니다…

en: Failed to store password:
ko: 암호 저장에 실패:

en: Failed to create sources:
ko: 원본 만들기에 실패:

en: Saving account settings, please wait…
ko: 계정 설정을 저장하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: User details
ko: 자세한 사용자 정보

en: _Email Address or User name:
ko: 전자메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름(_E):

en: _Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션(_A)

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: Semicolon (“;”) separated list of servers to look up information for, in addition to the domain of the e-mail address.
ko: 전자메일 주소의 도메인 외에 정보를 찾아 볼 추가 서버의 목록, 세미콜론(“;”)으로 구분.

en: Select which parts should be configured:
ko: 어떤 부분을 설정할지 선택:

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Choose custom color
ko: 사용자 설정 색

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: black
ko: 검정

en: light brown
ko: 옅은 갈색

en: brown gold
ko: 갈색빛 금색

en: dark green #2
ko: 어두운 초록 #2

en: navy
ko: 네이비

en: dark blue
ko: 어두운 파랑

en: purple #2
ko: 보라 #2

en: very dark gray
ko: 아주 어두운 회색

en: dark red
ko: 어두운 빨강

en: red-orange
ko: 붉은 주황

en: gold
ko: 금색

en: dark green
ko: 어두운 초록

en: dull blue
ko: 흐릿한 파랑

en: blue
ko: 파랑

en: dull purple
ko: 흐릿한 자주

en: dark grey
ko: 어두운 회색

en: red
ko: 빨강

en: orange
ko: 주황

en: lime
ko: 라임색

en: dull green
ko: 흐릿한 초록

en: dull blue #2
ko: 흐릿한 파랑 #2

en: sky blue #2
ko: 하늘색 #2

en: purple
ko: 보라

en: gray
ko: 회색

en: magenta
ko: 자홍색

en: bright orange
ko: 밝은 주황

en: yellow
ko: 노랑

en: green
ko: 초록

en: cyan
ko: 청록

en: bright blue
ko: 밝은 파랑

en: red purple
ko: 붉은 자주

en: light grey
ko: 옅은 회색

en: pink
ko: 분홍

en: light orange
ko: 옅은 주황

en: light yellow
ko: 옅은 노랑

en: light green
ko: 옅은 초록

en: light cyan
ko: 옅은 청록

en: light blue
ko: 옅은 파랑

en: light purple
ko: 옅은 자주

en: white
ko: 하양

en: Running…
ko: 실행 중…

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Text entry to input date
ko: 날짜 입력하는 텍스트 엔트리

en: Click this button to show a calendar
ko: 달력을 보려면 단추를 누르십시오

en: Drop-down combination box to select time
ko: 시간을 선택하는 드롭다운 콤보 상자

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: No_w
ko: 현재(_W)

en: _Today
ko: 오늘(_T)

note: Note that we don't show this here, since by default a 'None' date * is not permitted.
en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

[ctx: date]
note: Translators: "None" for date field of a date edit, shown when * there is no date set.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Invalid Date Value
ko: 날짜 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid Time Value
ko: 시간 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Mon
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Tue
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Wed
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Thu
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Fri
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sat
ko: 다음 %a

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sun
ko: 다음 %a

en: Use locale default
ko: 로캘 기본값 사용

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ days ]"
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ weeks ]"
en: weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ months ]"
en: months
ko: 달

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ years ]"
en: years
ko: 연도

note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ days ]"
en: Do not synchronize locally mails older than
ko: 이보다 오래된 메일은 로컬에서 동기화하지 않기

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with a spin button; always keep it in the string at the right position
en: Mark messages as read after %s seconds
ko: %s초 뒤에 읽은 메시지로 표시

note: Translators: :-)
en: _Smile
ko: 미소(_S)

note: Translators: :-(
en: S_ad
ko: 슬픔(_A)

note: Translators: ;-)
en: _Wink
ko: 윙크(_W)

note: Translators: :-P
en: Ton_gue
ko: 메롱(_G)

note: Translators: :-))
en: Laug_h
ko: 웃음(_H)

note: Translators: :-|
en: _Plain
ko: 무표정(_P)

note: Translators: :-!
en: Smi_rk
ko: 히죽(_R)

note: Translators: :"-)
en: _Embarrassed
ko: 당황(_E)

note: Translators: :-D
en: _Big Smile
ko: 큰 미소(_B)

note: Translators: :-/
en: Uncer_tain
ko: 불확실(_T)

note: Translators: :-O
en: S_urprise
ko: 놀라움(_U)

note: Translators: :-S
en: W_orried
ko: 걱정(_O)

note: Translators: :-*
en: _Kiss
ko: 뽀뽀(_K)

note: Translators: X-(
en: A_ngry
ko: 분노(_N)

note: Translators: B-)
en: _Cool
ko: 차분(_C)

note: Translators: O:-)
en: Ange_l
ko: 천사(_L)

note: Translators: :'(
en: Cr_ying
ko: 울음(_Y)

note: Translators: :-Q
en: S_ick
ko: 아픔(_I)

note: Translators: |-)
en: Tire_d
ko: 피곤(_D)

note: Translators: >:-)
en: De_vilish
ko: 악마(_V)

note: Translators: :-(|)
en: _Monkey
ko: 원숭이(_M)

en: (Unknown Filename)
ko: (알 수 없는 파일 이름)

note: Translators: The string value is the basename of a file.
en: Writing “%s”
ko: “%s” 쓰는 중

note: Translators: The first string value is the basename of a * remote file, the second string value is the hostname.
en: Writing “%s” to %s
ko: “%s” 파일을 %s 위치에 쓰는 중

note: Don't delete this code, since it is needed so that xgettext can extract the translations. * Please, keep these strings in sync with the strings in the timespans array
en: 1 second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d초 전

en: 1 second in the future | %d seconds in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d초

en: 1 minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: 1 minute in the future | %d minutes in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d분

en: 1 hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: 1 hour in the future | %d hours in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d시간

en: 1 day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: 1 day in the future | %d days in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d일

en: 1 week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: 1 week in the future | %d weeks in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d주

en: 1 month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: 1 month in the future | %d months in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d달

en: 1 year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

en: 1 year in the future | %d years in the future
ko[0]: 앞으로 %d년

en: <click here to select a date>
ko: <날짜를 선택하려면 여기를 누르십시오>

en: now
ko: 현재

note: strftime for date filter display, only needs to show a day date (i.e. no time)
en: %d-%b-%Y
ko: %Y-%m-%d

en: Select a time to compare against
ko: 비교할 시각을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a File
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: R_ule name:
ko: 규칙 이름(_U):

en: all the following conditions
ko: 다음 조건 모두

en: any of the following conditions
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나

en: _Find items which match:
ko: 다음에 해당하는 항목 찾기(_F):

en: Find items that meet the following conditions
ko: 다음 조건이 만족하는 항목을 찾습니다

note: Translators: "None" for not including threads; * part of "Include threads: None" protocol: name:
en: None
ko: 없음

en: All related
ko: 관계된 모두

en: Replies
ko: 회신

en: Replies and parents
ko: 회신 및 그 상위 메일

en: No reply or parent
ko: 회신 없거나 상위 메일 없음

en: I_nclude threads:
ko: 글타래 포함(_N):

en: A_dd Condition
ko: 조건 추가(_D)

en: Incoming
ko: 받는 메일

en: Outgoing
ko: 보내는 메일

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Recent
ko: 최근

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Smileys & People
ko: 얼굴 및 사람

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Body & Clothing
ko: 신체 및 옷

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Animals & Nature
ko: 동물 및 자연

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Food & Drink
ko: 음식 및 음료

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Travel & Places
ko: 여행 및 장소

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Objects
ko: 사물

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Flags
ko: 깃발

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: Failed to insert HTML file.
ko: HTML 파일을 넣는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to insert text file.
ko: 텍스트 파일을 넣는데 실패했습니다.

en: Insert HTML File
ko: HTML 파일 넣기

en: HTML file
ko: HTML 파일

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 넣기

en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Insert text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 넣기

en: Text file
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Copy selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Cut selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 잘라냅니다

en: Paste text from the clipboard
ko: 텍스트를 클립보드에서 붙여넣습니다

en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 최근에 실행 취소한 동작을 다시 실행합니다

en: Undo the last action
ko: 최근 동작을 실행 취소합니다

en: For_mat
ko: 형식(_M)

en: _Paragraph Style
ko: 문단 모양(_P)

en: _Alignment
ko: 정렬(_A)

en: Current _Languages
ko: 현재 언어(_L)

en: _Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 늘이기(_I)

en: Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 늘이기

en: E_moji
ko: 에모지(_M)

en: Insert Emoji
ko: 에모지 넣기

en: Insert E_moji
ko: 에모지 넣기(_M)

en: _HTML File…
ko: HTML 파일(_H)…

en: Te_xt File…
ko: 텍스트 파일(_X)…

en: Paste _Quotation
ko: 인용 붙여넣기(_Q)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Search for text
ko: 텍스트 검색.

en: Find A_gain
ko: 다시 찾기(_G)

en: Re_place…
ko: 바꾸기(_P)…

en: Search for and replace text
ko: 텍스트를 찾아서 바꿉니다

en: Check _Spelling…
ko: 맞춤법 검사(_S)…

en: _Decrease Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 줄이기(_D)

en: Decrease Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 줄이기

en: _Wrap Lines
ko: 줄 바꿈(_W)

note: Center
en: _Center
ko: 가운데(_C)

en: Center Alignment
ko: 가운데 정렬

note: Justified
en: _Justified
ko: 양쪽 맞춤(_J)

en: Align Justified
ko: 양쪽 맞춰 정렬

note: Left
en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: Left Alignment
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

note: Right
en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: Right Alignment
ko: 오른쪽 정렬(_R)

en: HTML editing mode
ko: HTML 편집 모드

en: Plain _Text
ko: 일반 텍스트(_T)

en: Plain text editing mode
ko: 일반 편집 텍스트 모드

en: _Markdown
ko: 마크다운(_M)

en: Markdown editing mode
ko: 마크다운 편집 모드

en: Ma_rkdown as Plain Text
ko: 마크다운 일반 텍스트로(_R)

en: Markdown editing mode, exported as Plain Text
ko: 마크다운 편집 모드, 일반 텍스트로 내보내기

en: Mar_kdown as HTML
ko: 마크다운 HTML로(_K)

en: Markdown editing mode, exported as HTML
ko: 마크다운 편집 모드, HTML로 내보내기

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: Heading _1
ko: 제목 _1

en: Heading _2
ko: 제목 _2

en: Heading _3
ko: 제목 _3

en: Heading _4
ko: 제목 _4

en: Heading _5
ko: 제목 _5

en: Heading _6
ko: 제목 _6

en: _Preformatted
ko: 원래 모양대로(_P)

en: A_ddress
ko: 주소(_D)

en: _Bulleted List
ko: 동그라미 붙은 목록(_B)

en: _Roman Numeral List
ko: 로마 숫자 붙은 목록(_R)

en: Numbered _List
ko: 숫자 붙은 목록(_L)

en: _Alphabetical List
ko: 알파벳 붙은 목록(_A)

en: _Image…
ko: 이미지(_I)…

note: Translators: This is an action tooltip
en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 넣기

en: _Link…
ko: 링크(_L)…

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 넣기

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule…
ko: 가로선(_R)…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Insert Rule
ko: 가로선 넣기

en: _Table…
ko: 테이블(_T)…

en: Insert Table
ko: 표 넣기

en: _Cell…
ko: 셀(_C)…

en: Pa_ge…
ko: 페이지(_G)…

en: Font _Size
ko: 글꼴 크기(_S)

en: _Font Style
ko: 글꼴 모양(_F)

en: Paste As _Text
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기(_T)

en: _Bold
ko: 굵게(_B)

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: _Italic
ko: 기울임(_I)

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: _Strikethrough
ko: 취소선(_S)

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Subs_cript
ko: 아래 첨자(_C)

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Su_perscript
ko: 위 첨자(_P)

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: _Underline
ko: 밑줄(_U)

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Copy _Link Location
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_L)

en: Copy the link to the clipboard
ko: 링크를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: _Open Link in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기(_O)

en: Open the link in a web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 링크 열기

en: Cell Contents
ko: 셀 내용

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Table
ko: 테이블

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: Table Delete
ko: 테이블 삭제

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: Table Insert
ko: 테이블 넣기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Delete Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Column After
ko: 뒤에 열

en: Column Before
ko: 앞에 열

en: Insert _Link
ko: 링크 넣기(_L)

en: Row Above
ko: 위에 행

en: Row Below
ko: 아래에 행

en: Cell…
ko: 셀…

en: Image…
ko: 이미지…

en: Link…
ko: 링크…

en: Page…
ko: 페이지…

en: Paragraph…
ko: 문단…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Rule…
ko: 가로선…

en: Table…
ko: 테이블…

en: Text…
ko: 텍스트…

en: Remove Link
ko: 링크 제거

en: Add Word to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 단어 추가

en: Ignore Misspelled Word
ko: 맞춤법이 틀린 단어 무시

en: Add Word To
ko: 단어 추가

en: More Suggestions
ko: 제안 더 보기

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with the actual dictionary * name, where a user can add a word to. This is part of an * "Add Word To" submenu.
en: %s Dictionary
ko: %s 사전

en: _Emoticon
ko: 이모티콘(_E)

en: Insert Emoticon
ko: 이모티콘 넣기

en: Re_place
ko: 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: _Link
ko: 링크(_L)

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule
ko: 가로선(_R)

en: _Table
ko: 테이블(_T)

en: Editing Mode
ko: 편집 모드

en: Paragraph Style
ko: 문단 모양

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Failed to obtain content of editor
ko: 편집기 내용을 얻는데 실패했습니다

en: <b>Scope</b>
ko: <b>범위</b>

en: C_ell
ko: 셀(_E)

en: _Row
ko: 행(_R)

en: Col_umn
ko: 열(_U)

en: <b>Alignment &amp; Behavior</b>
ko: <b>정렬 및 동작</b>

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: _Horizontal:
ko: 가로(_H):

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: _Vertical:
ko: 세로(_V):

note: Wrap Text
en: _Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 줄바꿈(_W)

note: Header Style
en: _Header Style
ko: 헤더 모양(_H)

en: <b>Layout</b>
ko: <b>배치</b>

note: Width
en: _Width
ko: 너비(_W)

en: Row S_pan:
ko: 행 범위(_P):

en: Co_lumn Span:
ko: 열 범위(_L):

en: <b>Background</b>
ko: <b>배경</b>

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: C_olor:
ko: 색(_O):

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Choose Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지로 설정

en: _Image:
ko: 이미지(_I):

en: _Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거(_R)

en: Cell Properties
ko: 셀 속성

en: No match found
ko: 해당 없음

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색(_B)

en: Case _Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_S)

en: _Wrap Search
ko: 끝나면 처음부터 검색(_W)

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: <b>Size</b>
ko: <b>크기</b>

note: Width
en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Size:
ko: 크기(_S):

en: <b>Style</b>
ko: <b>모양</b>

en: _Alignment:
ko: 정렬(_A):

note: Shaded
en: S_haded
ko: 그림자(_H)

en: Rule properties
ko: 가로선 속성

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: _Source:
ko: 원본(_S):

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: Preserve aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 유지

en: _X-Padding:
ko: 가로 채움(_X):

en: _Y-Padding:
ko: 세로 채움(_Y):

en: _Border:
ko: 테두리(_B):

en: <b>Link</b>
ko: <b>링크</b>

en: _Test URL…
ko: URL 테스트(_T)…

en: Image Properties
ko: 이미지 속성

en: _Remove Link
ko: 링크 제거(_R)

en: Link Properties
ko: 링크 속성

en: Perforated Paper
ko: 구멍 뚫린 종이

en: Blue Ink
ko: 파란 잉크

en: Paper
ko: 종이

en: Ribbon
ko: 리본

en: Midnight
ko: 한밤

en: Draft
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Graph Paper
ko: 그래프 종이

note: == Colors ==
en: Colors
ko: 색

en: _Text:
ko: 텍스트(_T):

en: _Link:
ko: 링크(_L):

en: _Visited Link:
ko: 방문한 링크(_V):

en: _Background:
ko: 배경(_B):

note: == Text ==
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: _Font Name:
ko: 글꼴 이름(_F):

note: == Background Image ==
en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: _Template:
ko: 서식(_T):

en: Select a file
ko: 파일을 고르십시오

en: _Custom:
ko: 사용자 설정(_C):

en: Page Properties
ko: 페이지 속성

en: _Style:
ko: 모양(_S):

en: <b>Alignment</b>
ko: <b>정렬</b>

en: Paragraph Properties
ko: 문단 속성

en: %d occurrence replaced | %d occurrences replaced
ko[0]: 찾은 항목 %d개 바꿈

en: R_eplace:
ko: 바꾸기(_E):

en: _With:
ko: 다음으로(_W):

en: _Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Wra_p search
ko: 끝나면 처음부터 검색(_P)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 전체 바꾸기(_A)

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: <b>Suggestions for “%s”</b>
ko: <b>“%s”에 대한 제안</b>

en: <b>Suggestions</b>
ko: <b>제안</b>

note: Replace
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

note: Replace All
en: Replace All
ko: 전체 바꾸기

note: Ignore
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: Skip
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

note: Back
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: <b>Dictionary</b>
ko: <b>사전</b>

note: Add Word button
en: Add word
ko: 단어 추가

en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: _Rows:
ko: 행(_R):

en: C_olumns:
ko: 열(_O):

en: _Spacing:
ko: 여백(_S):

en: _Padding:
ko: 채움(_P):

en: _Color:
ko: 색(_C):

en: Image:
ko: 이미지:

en: Table Properties
ko: 테이블 속성

en: Si_ze:
ko: 크기(_Z):

en: Text Properties
ko: 텍스트 속성

en: Choose the file that you want to import into Evolution, and select what type of file it is from the list.
ko: 에볼루션으로 가져 올 파일을 선택하시고, 그 파일의 종류를 목록에서 고르십시오.

en: File _type:
ko: 파일 종류(_T):

en: Pre_view:
ko: 미리 보기(_V):

en: Choose the destination for this import
ko: 어디로 가져올 지를 고르십시오

en: Choose the type of importer to run:
ko: 실행할 가져오기 종류를 선택하십시오:

en: Import data and settings from _older programs
ko: 과거에 쓰던 프로그램에서 데이터 및 설정 사항 가져오기(_O)

en: Import a _single file
ko: 파일 한 개 가져오기(_S)

en: Please select the information that you would like to import:
ko: 다음에서 가져오고 싶은 정보를 선택하십시오:

en: Evolution checked for settings to import from the following applications: Pine, Netscape, Elm, iCalendar, KMail. No importable settings found. If you would like to try again, please click the “Back” button.
ko: 에볼루션에서 다음 앱에서 가져올 수 있는 설정을 검사했습니다: PINE, 넷스케이프, ELM, iCalendar, KMail. 가져올 수 있는 설정을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다시 시도하려면 “뒤로” 단추를 누르십시오.

en: From %s:
ko: %s에서:

note: Install a custom "Cancel Import" button.
en: _Cancel Import
ko: 가져오기 취소(_C)

en: Preview data to be imported
ko: 가져올 데이터를 미리 봅니다

en: Import Data
ko: 중요 데이터

en: Select what type of file you want to import from the list.
ko: 목록에서 가져올 파일의 종류를 선택합니다.

en: Evolution Import Assistant
ko: 에볼루션 가져오기 도우미

en: Import Location
ko: 위치 가져오기

en: Welcome to the Evolution Import Assistant.
    With this assistant you will be guided through the process of importing external files into Evolution.
ko: 에볼루션 가져오기 도우미에게 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    이 도우미의 안내에 따라 외부의 파일을 에볼루션으로 가져오는 단계를 따르십시오.

en: Importer Type
ko: 가져오기 종류

en: Select Information to Import
ko: 가져올 정보를 선택하십시오

en: Select a File
ko: 파일을 고르십시오

en: Click “Apply” to begin importing the file into Evolution.
ko: 에볼루션으로 파일을 가져오려면 “적용”을 누르십시오.

note: Translators: This is part of
en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

note: Translators: This is the last part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: days
ko: 일

en: Autogenerated
ko: 자동으로 만들기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: _Save and Close
ko: 저장 후 닫기(_S)

en: Edit Signature
ko: 서명 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: _Signature Name:
ko: 서명 이름(_S):

en: Add _Script
ko: 스크립트 추가(_S)

en: Add Signature Script
ko: 서명 스크립트 추가

en: Edit Signature Script
ko: 서명 스크립트 편집

en: The output of this script will be used as your
    signature. The name you specify will be used
    for display purposes only.
ko: 다음 스크립트의 출력을 서명으로 사용합니다.
    지정하는 이름은 표시 목적으로만 이용합니다.

en: S_cript:
ko: 스크립트(_C):

en: Script file must be executable.
ko: 스크립트 파일을 실행할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: World Map
ko: 세계 지도

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
ko: 마우스를 이용해 표준 시간대를 선택하는 지도 위젯. 키보드 사용자는 아래의 드롭다운 콤보 상자를 이용해 표준 시간대를 선택해야 합니다.

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: _Preview
ko: 미리 보기(_P)

en: Add bold text
ko: 굵은 텍스트 추가

en: Add italic text
ko: 이탤릭 텍스트 추가

en: Insert a quote
ko: 인용 넣기

en: Insert code
ko: 코드 넣기

en: Add a link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Add a bullet list
ko: 기호 목록 추가

en: Add a numbered list
ko: 숫자 붙은 목록 추가

en: Add a header
ko: 헤더 추가

en: Open online common mark documentation
ko: 온라인 커먼마크 문서 열기

en: Show preview beside text
ko: 텍스트 옆에 미리 보기 표시

en: Could not open the link.
ko: 링크를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display help for Evolution.
ko: 에볼루션 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Opening calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력을 여는 중

en: Opening memo list “%s”
ko: “%s” 메모 목록을 여는 중

en: Opening task list “%s”
ko: “%s” 작업 목록을 여는 중

en: Opening address book “%s”
ko: “%s” 주소록을 여는 중

en: _Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기(_D)

en: This address book server might be unreachable or the server name may be misspelled or your network connection could be down.
ko: 주소록 서버에 접근할 수 없거나 서버 이름을 잘못 입력했을 거나 네트워크 연결이 끊어졌을 것입니다.

en: Failed to set protocol version to LDAPv3 (%d): %s
ko: 프로토콜 버전을 LDAPv3로 설정하는데 실패했습니다 (%d): %s

en: Failed to set connection timeout option (%d): %s
ko: 연결 제한 시간 옵션을 설정하는데 실패했습니다 (%d): %s

en: Failed to use STARTTLS (%d): %s
ko: STARTTLS 사용에 실패했습니다 (%d): %s

en: Failed to authenticate with LDAP server (%d): %s
ko: LDAP 서버에서 인증이 실패했습니다 (%d): %s

en: This LDAP server may use an older version of LDAP, which does not support this functionality or it may be misconfigured. Ask your administrator for supported search bases.
    
    Detailed error (%d): %s
ko: LDAP 서버가 이 기능을 지원하지 않는 LDAP 과거 버전을 사용할 수도 있고, 설정이 틀렸을 수도 있습니다. 지원하는 검색 기준에 대해 관리자에게 문의하십시오.
    
    자세한 오류 (%d): %s

en: This LDAP server may use an older version of LDAP, which does not support this functionality or it may be misconfigured. Ask your administrator for supported search bases.
ko: LDAP 서버가 이 기능을 지원하지 않는 LDAP 과거 버전을 사용할 수도 있고, 설정이 틀렸을 수도 있습니다. 지원하는 검색 기준에 대해 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Evolution had not been compiled with LDAP support
ko: 에볼루션이 LDAP 지원이 빠진 채 컴파일되었습니다.

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음(%s)

en: Click to call %s
ko: %s에게 호출하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to hide/unhide addresses
ko: 주소를 감추려면/보이려면 누르십시오

en: Go to the section %s of the message
ko: 메시지의 %s 부분으로 이동합니다

en: Go to the beginning of the message
ko: 메시지의 처음으로 이동합니다

en: Click to open %s
ko: %s URL을 열려면 누르십시오

en: Show Contacts
ko: 연락처 표시

en: Address B_ook:
ko: 주소록(_O):

en: Cat_egory:
ko: 분류(_E):

en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Any Category
ko: 모든 분류

en: Co_ntacts
ko: 연락처(_N)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 연락처 선택

note: To Translators: This would be similiar to "Expand MyList Inline" where MyList is a Contact List
en: E_xpand %s Inline
ko: 내부에 %s 펼치기(_X)

note: Copy Contact Item
en: Cop_y %s
ko: %s 복사(_Y)

note: Cut Contact Item
en: C_ut %s
ko: %s 잘라내기(_U)

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
ko: %s 편집(_E)

en: _Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제(_D)

en: Evolution is currently online.  Click this button to work offline.
ko: 에볼루션은 현재 연결 상태입니다. 연결 중지 상태로 작업하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Evolution is currently offline.  Click this button to work online.
ko: 에볼루션은 현재 연결 중지 상태입니다. 연결 상태로 작업하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Evolution is currently offline because the network is unavailable.
ko: 에볼루션은 현재 연결 중지 상태입니다. 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Keyring key is unusable: no user or host name
ko: 키 모음 키를 사용할 수 없습니다: 사용자나 호스트 이름이 없습니다

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
ko: Caps Lock 키를 누른 상태입니다.

en: _Remember this passphrase
ko: 이 암호 저장(_R)

en: _Remember this passphrase for the remainder of this session
ko: 남은 세션 동안 이 암호 저장(_R)

en: _Remember this password
ko: 이 암호 저장(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
ko: 남은 세션 동안 이 암호 저장(_R)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Evolution Preferences
ko: 에볼루션 기본 설정

en: An error occurred while printing
ko: 인쇄하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The printing system reported the following details about the error:
ko: 인쇄 시스템에서 다음과 같은 오류가 보고되었습니다:

en: The printing system did not report any additional details about the error.
ko: 인쇄 시스템에서 추가 오류 내용을 자세히 보고하지 않았습니다.

en: _Method:
ko: 방식(_M):

en: Defer to Desktop Settings
ko: 데스크톱 설정에 따라

en: _Open Desktop Settings
ko: 데스크톱 설정 열기(_O)

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: _HTTP Proxy:
ko: _HTTP 프록시:

en: H_TTPS Proxy:
ko: H_TTPS 프록시:

en: _Socks Proxy:
ko: _SOCKS 프록시:

en: _Ignore Hosts:
ko: 호스트 무시(_I):

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Configuration _URL:
ko: 설정 _URL:

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: Use a direct connection, no proxying required.
ko: 직접 연결 사용, 프록시 불필요.

en: Switch to Basic Proxy Preferences
ko: 기본 프록시 설정으로 전환

en: Switch to Advanced Proxy Preferences
ko: 고급 프록시 설정으로 전환

en: Apply custom proxy settings to these accounts:
ko: 다음 계정에 사용자 설정 프록시 설정 적용:

en: <b>Advanced Proxy Preferences</b> lets you define alternate network proxies and apply them to specific accounts
ko: <b>고급 프록시 설정</b>에서는 별도의 네트워크 프록시를 따로 정의하고 특정 계정에 대해서만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Proxy
ko: 사용자 설정 프록시

en: Create a new proxy profile
ko: 새 프록시 프로파일을 만듭니다

en: Delete the selected proxy profile
ko: 선택한 프록시 프로파일을 삭제합니다

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Matches: %u
ko: 일치: %u

en: Close the find bar
ko: 이 찾기 모음을 닫습니다

en: Fin_d:
ko: 찾기(_D):

en: Clear the search
ko: 검색 결과 지우기

en: Find the previous occurrence of the phrase
ko: 이전에 있는 해당 문구를 찾습니다

en: Find the next occurrence of the phrase
ko: 다음에 있는 해당 문구를 찾습니다

en: Mat_ch case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Reached bottom of page, continued from top
ko: 페이지 맨 아래에 도착했습니다. 맨 위부터 계속합니다

en: Reached top of page, continued from bottom
ko: 페이지 맨 위에 도착했습니다. 맨 아래부터 계속합니다

en: When de_leted:
ko: 지울 때(_L):

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Proprietary
ko: 무단 전제 금지

en: Secret
ko: 비밀

en: Top Secret
ko: 일급비밀

en: For Your Eyes Only
ko: 혼자서만 보기

[ctx: send-options]
note: Translators: Used in send options dialog
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Mail Receipt
ko: 메일 내용 읽음 확인

en: Send Options
ko: 보내기 옵션

en: R_eply requested
ko: 회신 요청(_E)

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: Wi_thin
ko: 다음 기한 안에(_T):

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: days
ko: 일

en: _When convenient
ko: 편리한 때에(_W)

note: To translators: This means Delay the message delivery for some time
en: _Delay message delivery
ko: 메시지 배달 지연(_D)

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: _After
ko: 다음 뒤에(_A):

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: days
ko: 일

en: _Set expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜 설정(_S)

[ctx: ESendOptions]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: _Until
ko: 기한(_U):

en: Delivery Options
ko: 배달 옵션

en: _Priority:
ko: 우선순위(_P):

en: _Classification:
ko: 분류(_C):

en: Gene_ral Options
ko: 일반 옵션(_R)

en: Creat_e a sent item to track information
ko: 정보 추적을 위한 보낸 항목 만들기(_E)

en: _Delivered
ko: 배달됨(_D)

en: Deli_vered and opened
ko: 배달됨 및 열림(_V)

en: _All information
ko: 모든 정보(_A)

en: A_uto-delete sent item
ko: 보낸 항목 자동으로 삭제(_U)

en: Status Tracking
ko: 상태 추적

en: _When opened:
ko: 열면(_W):

en: When decli_ned:
ko: 거부당하면(_N):

en: When co_mpleted:
ko: 완성되면(_M):

en: When acce_pted:
ko: 받아들여지면(_P):

en: Return Notification
ko: 반송 메일 알림

en: Sta_tus Tracking
ko: 상태 추적(_T)

en: Type:
ko: 형태:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Name cannot be empty
ko: 이름을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

note: Translators: This is the first of a sequence of widgets: * "Refresh every [NUMERIC_ENTRY] [TIME_UNITS_COMBO]"
en: Refresh every
ko: 폴더 새로 고침 주기:

en: Use a secure connection
ko: 보안 연결 사용

en: Unset _trust for SSL/TLS certificate
ko: SSL/TLS 인증서 신뢰 해제(_T)

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: _Show
ko: 보이기(_S)

en: Manage Groups
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Available Groups:
ko: 사용 가능한 그룹:

en: Select destination
ko: 대상 선택

note: no suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggestions)
ko: (제안 없음)

en: More…
ko: 더 보기…

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add “%s” to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 “%s” 추가

note: - Ignore All
en: Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시

en: Spelling Suggestions
ko: 맞춤법 제안

en: A file named “{0}” already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: “{0}”(이)라는 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까.

en: The file already exists in “{0}”. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: “{0}” 안에 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 파일을 덮어 쓰면 기존 내용을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: Cannot save file “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open file “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to remove data source “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 데이터 소스를 제거하는데 실패했습니다.

en: The reported error was “{1}”.
ko: 확인된 오류는 “{1}”입니다.

en: Failed to update data source “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 데이터 소스를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to delete resource “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 리소스를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다.

en: The address book backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 주소록 백엔드가 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다.

en: Some of your contacts may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
ko: 에볼루션을 다시 시작할 때 까지는 일부 연락처를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The calendar backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 달력 백엔드가 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다.

en: Some of your appointments may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
ko: 에볼루션을 다시 시작할 때 까지는 일부 약속을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The memo list backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 메모 목록 백엔드가 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다.

en: Some of your memos may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
ko: 에볼루션을 다시 시작할 때 까지는 일부 메모를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The task list backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 작업 목록 백엔드가 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다.

en: Some of your tasks may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
ko: 에볼루션을 다시 시작할 때 까지는 일부 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The address book backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 주소록 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The calendar backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 달력 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The memo list backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 메모 목록 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The task list backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
ko: “{0}” 서비스 중인 작업 목록 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Something has gone wrong
ko: 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the content. You can try again by reopening the window. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 내용을 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 창을 다시 여는 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote collection “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 원격 모음을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the collection “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이렇게 하면 서버에서 “{0}” 모음을 완전히 제거합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to refresh list of account sources
ko: 계정 원본 목록을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

en: click to add
ko: 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Move selected column names to top
ko: 선택한 열 이름을 맨 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected column names up one row
ko: 선택한 열 이름을 한 줄 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected column names down one row
ko: 선택한 열 이름을 한 줄 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected column names to bottom
ko: 선택한 열 이름을 맨 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Select all column names
ko: 모든 열 이름을 선택합니다

en: (Ascending)
ko: (증가)

en: (Descending)
ko: (감소)

en: Not sorted
ko: 정렬 안 함

en: No grouping
ko: 묶지 않음

en: Show Fields
ko: 필드 표시

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the message list.
ko: 메시지 목록에 나타날 정보의 순서를 선택하십시오.

en: Clear _All
ko: 모두 지우기(_A)

en: _Show field in View
ko: 뷰에서 필드 표시(_S)

en: Ascending
ko: 증가

en: Descending
ko: 감소

en: Group Items By
ko: 항목 모음 기준

en: Show _field in View
ko: 뷰에서 필드 표시(_F)

en: Then By
ko: 다음 기준

en: Show field i_n View
ko: 뷰에서 필드 표시(_N)

en: Show field in _View
ko: 뷰에서 필드 표시(_V)

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Sort Items By
ko: 항목 정렬 기준

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Sort...
ko: 정렬(_S)...

en: _Group By...
ko: 모으기(_G)...

en: _Fields Shown...
ko: 표시할 필드(_F)...

en: To add a column to your table, drag it into
    the location in which you want it to appear.
ko: 표에 열을 추가하려면, 열을 표시할
    위치에 열을 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: Add a Column
ko: 열 추가

note: Translators: This text is used as a special row when an ETable * has turned on grouping on a column, which has set a title. * The first %s is replaced with a column title. * The second %s is replaced with an actual  group value. * Finally the %d is replaced with count of items in this group. * Examp
en: %s: %s (%d item) | %s: %s (%d items)
ko[0]: %s : %s (%d개 항목)

note: Translators: This text is used as a special row when an ETable * has turned on grouping on a column, which doesn't have set a title. * The %s is replaced with an actual group value. * The %d is replaced with count of items in this group. * Example: "Smith (13 items)"
en: %s (%d item) | %s (%d items)
ko[0]: %s (%d개 항목)

en: Customize Current View
ko: 현재 뷰 사용자 설정하기

en: Sort _Ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬(_D)

en: _Reset sort
ko: 순서 초기화(_R)

en: Group By This _Field
ko: 이 범위로 묶음(_F)

en: Group By _Box
ko: 상자로 묶음(_B)

en: Remove This _Column
ko: 열 제거(_C)

en: Add a C_olumn…
ko: 열 추가(_O)…

en: A_lignment
ko: 정렬(_L)

en: B_est Fit
ko: 자동 맞춤(_E)

en: Format Column_s…
ko: 열 형식(_S)…

en: Custo_mize Current View…
ko: 현재 뷰 사용자 설정(_M)…

en: _Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준(_S)

note: Custom
en: _Custom
ko: 사용자 설정(_C)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Input Methods
ko: 입력기

en: Select a Time Zone
ko: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오

en: Use the left mouse button to zoom in on an area of the map and select a time zone.
    Use the right mouse button to zoom out.
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추로 지도에서 특정 지역을 확대한 다음 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오.
    오른쪽 마우스 단추로 축소합니다.

en: Time Zones
ko: 표준 시간대

en: _Selection
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Timezone drop-down combination box
ko: 표준 시간대 드롭다운 콤보 상자

en: Click here to open the URL
ko: URL을 열려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Enter a URL here
ko: 여기 URL 입력

en: Evolution Source Viewer
ko: 에볼루션 소스 보기

note: Translators: The name that is displayed in the user interface
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Flags
ko: 표시

en: Identity
ko: 신상 정보

en: Address book
ko: 주소록

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Loading…
ko: 읽어들이는 중…

en: Searching collection children…
ko: 모음 하위 항목을 검색하는 중입니다…

en: Failed to search for collection children
ko: 모음 하위 항목을 검색하는데 실패했습니다…

en: Searching for user home, please wait…
ko: 사용자 홈 검색하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Failed to search for user home
ko: 사용자 홈 검색에 실패했습니다

en: At least one component type should be set
ko: 최소 하나의 구성 요소 타입을 설정해야 합니다

en: Failed to get selected collection HREF
ko: 선택한 모음 HREF를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save changes
ko: 바뀐 사항을 저장하는데 실패했습니다

en: Creating new book…
ko: 새 주소록 만들기…

en: Failed to create new book
ko: 새 주소록 만드는데 실패

en: Creating new calendar…
ko: 새 달력 만드는 중…

en: Failed to create new calendar
ko: 새 달력 만드는데 실패

en: Creating new collection…
ko: 새 모음을 만드는 중…

en: Failed to create new collection
ko: 새 모음을 만드는데 실패

en: It is not allowed to create book under another book or calendar
ko: 다른 주소록이나 달력 아래 주소록을 만들 수 없습니다

note: if (button == webdav_browser->priv->create_calendar_button)
en: It is not allowed to create calendar under another book or calendar
ko: 다른 주소록이나 달력 아래 달력을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Deleting book…
ko: 주소록 삭제하는 중…

en: Failed to delete book
ko: 주소록을 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Deleting calendar…
ko: 달력을 삭제하는 중입니다…

en: Failed to delete calendar
ko: 달력을 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Deleting collection…
ko: 모음을 삭제하는 중입니다…

en: Failed to delete collection
ko: 모음을 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: It's 'order' as 'sorting order'
en: _Order:
ko: 순서(_O):

en: Use -1 to not set the sort order
ko: 정렬 순서를 설정하지 않으려면 -1을 사용하십시오

en: For Components:
ko: 다음 구성요소에 대해:

en: _Events
ko: 행사(_E)

en: WebDAV server:
ko: WebDAV 서버:

en: Create _Book
ko: 주소록 만들기(_B)

en: Create _Calendar
ko: 달력 만들기(_C)

en: Create Collectio_n
ko: 모음 만들기(_N)

en: _Copy Link Location
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 복사(_C)

en: Copy _Raw Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 원본 복사(_R)

en: Copy the raw email address to the clipboard
ko: 전자메일 주소 원본을 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: _Copy Image
ko: 이미지 복사(_C)

en: Copy the image to the clipboard
ko: 이미지를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Save _Image…
ko: 이미지 저장(_I)…

en: Save the image to a file
ko: 이미지를 파일에 저장합니다

en: Search _Web…
ko: 웹 검색(_W)…

en: Search the Web with the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 웹에서 검색합니다

en: Select all text and images
ko: 모든 텍스트와 이미지를 선택합니다

en: Copying image to clipboard
ko: 이미지를 클립보드로 복사

en: Save Image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Saving image to “%s”
ko: 이미지를 “%s”에 저장

en: Cannot get URI “%s”, do not know how to download it.
ko: “%s” URI를 가져올 수 없습니다. 어떻게 다운로드할지 모릅니다.

en: Undo “Insert text”
ko: “텍스트 입력” 실행 취소

en: Redo “Insert text”
ko: “텍스트 입력” 다시 실행

en: Undo “Delete text”
ko: “텍스트 삭제” 실행 취소

en: Redo “Delete text”
ko: “텍스트 삭제” 다시 실행

en: Missing date.
ko: 날짜가 빠졌습니다.

en: You must choose a date.
ko: 날짜를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Missing filename.
ko: 파일 이름이 빠졌습니다.

en: You must specify a filename.
ko: 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: File “{0}” does not exist or is not a regular file.
ko: “{0}” 파일이 없거나 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Bad regular expression “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 정규식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Could not compile regular expression “{1}”.
ko: “{1}” 정규식을 컴파일할 수 없습니다.

en: Missing name.
ko: 이름이 빠졌습니다.

en: You must name this filter.
ko: 이 필터에 이름을 붙여야 합니다.

en: Name “{0}” already used.
ko: “{0}”(이)라는 이름은 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Please choose another name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Missing condition.
ko: 조건이 빠졌습니다.

en: Filter should have at least one condition.
ko: 필터에 최소한 한 개 조건은 들어 있어야 합니다.

en: Missing value.
ko: 값이 빠졌습니다.

en: One or more values cannot be empty.
ko: 한 개 이상 값을 써야 하고 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove rule “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 이 “{0}” 규칙을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: the current time
ko: 현재 시각

en: the time you specify
ko: 지정하는 시각

en: a time relative to the current time
ko: 현재 시각까지의 상대적인 시간

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: months
ko: 달

en: years
ko: 연도

en: ago
ko: 전에

en: in the future
ko: 앞으로

en: Compare against
ko: 비교할 시각:

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    the current time when filtering occurs.
ko: 필터링하는 현재 시각을 기준으로
    메시지 시각을 비교합니다.

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    the beginning of the specified day.
ko: 지정한 날짜가 시작할 때를 기준으로
    메시지 시각을 비교합니다.

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    a time relative to when filtering occurs.
ko: 필터링하는 시각까지 얼마나 지났나를 기준으로
    메시지 시각을 비교합니다.

en: Show filters for mail:
ko: 다음 메일에 대한 필터 표시:

en: _Filter Rules
ko: 필터 규칙(_F)

en: Rule Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Table Cell
ko: 테이블 셀

note: Translators: description of a "popup" action
en: popup a child
ko: 하위 창 팝업

note: Translators: description of an "edit" action
en: begin editing this cell
ko: 이 셀 편집 시작

note: Translators: description of a "toggle" action
en: toggle the cell
ko: 셀 토글

note: Translators: description of an "expand" action
en: expands the row in the ETree containing this cell
ko: 이 셀이 들어 있는 ETree의 행 늘리기

note: Translators: description of a "collapse" action
en: collapses the row in the ETree containing this cell
ko: 이 셀이 들어 있는 ETree의 행 줄이기

en: click
ko: 누르기

en: sort
ko: 정렬

en: Save Current View
ko: 현재 뷰 저장

en: _Create new view
ko: 새 뷰 만들기(_C)

en: _Replace existing view
ko: 현재 뷰 바꾸기(_R)

en: Do you wish to save your changes?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: This signature has been changed, but has not been saved.
ko: 서명이 바뀌었지만, 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: _Discard changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 버리기(_D)

en: Blank Signature
ko: 서명 없음

en: Please provide a unique name to identify this signature.
ko: 이 서명을 구분할 수 있는 고유한 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to copy image to clipboard.
ko: 이미지를 클립보드에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save image.
ko: 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load signature.
ko: 서명을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save signature.
ko: 서명을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get selected text.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Saving message to folder “%s”
ko: 메시지를 “%s” 폴더에 저장하는 중

en: Forwarded messages
ko: 전달한 메시지

en: Retrieving %d message | Retrieving %d messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %d개를 가져오는 중

en: Scanning messages for duplicates
ko: 중복된 메시지를 검사하는 중

en: Removing folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 제거하는 중

en: File “%s” has been removed.
ko: “%s” 파일을 제거했습니다.

en: File has been removed.
ko: 파일을 제거했습니다.

en: Removing attachments
ko: 첨부를 제거.

en: Saving %d message | Saving %d messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %d개를 저장하는 중

en: Invalid folder URI “%s”
ko: 잘못된 폴더 URI “%s”

note: Some local folders
en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_INBOX
en: Drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_DRAFTS
en: Outbox
ko: 보낼 편지함

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_OUTBOX
en: Sent
ko: 보낸 편지함

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_SENT
en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: User cancelled operation
ko: 사용자가 취소한 동작

en: No destination address provided, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
ko: 대상 주소를 입력하지 않았으므로 메시지 전달을 취소합니다.

en: No identity found to use, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
ko: 사용할 계정이 없으므로 메시지 전달을 취소합니다.

en: Corresponding source for service with UID “%s” not found
ko: UID가 “%s”인 서비스의 해당 소스가 없습니다

en: Looking up recipient S/MIME certificates in address books…
ko: 주소록에서 받는 사람 S/MIME 인증서를 찾는 중입니다…

en: Looking up recipient PGP keys in address books…
ko: 주소록에서 받는 사람 PGP 키를 찾는 중입니다…

en: Waiting for “%s”
ko: “%s” 대기하는 중

en: No mail transport service available
ko: 메일 전송 서비스가 없습니다.

en: Posting message to “%s”
ko: 메시지를 “%s”에 올리는 중

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters: %s
ko: 나가는 필터를 적용하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Storing sent message to “%s”
ko: 보낸 메시지를 “%s”에 저장하는 중

en: Failed to append to %s: %s
    Appending to local “Sent” folder instead.
ko: %s에 추가하는데 실패했습니다: %s
    대신에 로컬의 “보낸 편지함”에 추가합니다.

en: Failed to append to local “Sent” folder: %s
ko: 로컬의 “보낸 편지함” 폴더에 추가하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Sending message
ko: 메시지 보내는 중입니다

en: Disconnecting from “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 연결 끊는 중

en: Reconnecting to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 다시 연결하는 중

en: Preparing account “%s” for offline
ko: “%s” 연결 중지 상태 계정을 준비 중

en: Filtering Selected Messages
ko: 선택한 메시지 필터링하는 중

en: Failed to filter selected messages. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit→Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
ko: 선택한 메시지의 필터링에 실패했습니다. 가능한 한 가지 이유는 필터에서 설정한 폴더 위치가 잘못된 경우입니다. 편집→메시지 필터 메뉴에서 필터를 확인하십시오.
    원래 오류는: %s

en: Fetching mail from “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 메일 가져오는 중

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit→Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
ko: 보내는 필터 적용에 실패했습니다. 가능한 한 가지 이유는 필터에서 설정한 폴더 위치가 잘못된 경우입니다. 편집→메시지 필터 메뉴에서 필터를 확인하십시오.
    원래 오류는: %s

en: Sending message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중에서 %1$d번째 메시지를 보내는 중

note: Translators: The string is distinguished by total * count of messages to be sent.  Failed messages is * always more than zero.
en: Failed to send a message | Failed to send %d of %d messages
ko[0]: %2$d개 중 %1$d번째 메시지를 보내는데 실패했습니다

en: Cancelled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Complete.
ko: 완료.

en: Moving messages to “%s”
ko: 메시지를 “%s”에 옮기는 중

en: Copying messages to “%s”
ko: 메시지를 “%s”에 복사하는 중

en: Storing folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 저장하는 중

en: Expunging and storing account “%s”
ko: 계정 “%s”의 지운 메시지를 비우고 내용을 저장하는 중

en: Storing account “%s”
ko: “%s” 계정을 저장하는 중

en: Emptying trash in “%s”
ko: “%s” 안의 휴지통을 비우는 중

en: Processing folder changes in “%s”
ko: “%s”의 폴더 변경 사항을 처리하는 중

en: Could not create spool directory “%s”: %s
ko: 스풀 디렉터리 “%s”을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Trying to movemail a non-mbox source “%s”
ko: mbox가 아닌 소스 “%s”에서 메일 옮기기를 시도했습니다

note: Translators: This is a subject attribution for forwarded messages, used when there could not be used any subject. It results in "[Fwd: No Subject]" being used as a subject of the forwarded message.
en: No Subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: Forwarded message — %s
ko: 전달한 메시지 — %s

en: Forwarded message
ko: 전달한 메시지

en: Setting up Search Folder: %s
ko: 검색 폴더 설정: %s

en: Updating Search Folders for “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”에 대한 검색 폴더를 업데이트하는 중

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * search folder(s), the second %s is the URI of the * removed folder. For more than one search folder is * each of them on a separate line, with four spaces * in front of its name, without quotes.
en: The Search Folder “%s” has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”. | The following Search Folders
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”.
ko[0]: 다음 검색 폴더:
    %s 폴더를 업데이트했습니다. 이 검색 폴더는 막 제거한 다음 폴더를 사용했습니다:
    “%s”

en: Open _Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정 열기(_O)

en: This account was created through the Online Accounts service.
ko: 이 계정은 온라인 계정 서비스를 통해 만들었습니다.

en: _Reset Order
ko: 순서 초기화(_R)

en: You can drag and drop account names to reorder them.
ko: 계정 이름을 끌어 놓으면 정렬 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: De_fault
ko: 기본값(_F)

en: Invalid URI: “%s”
ko: 잘못된 URI: “%s”

en: Host: %s:%d
ko: 호스트: %s:%d

en: User: %s
ko: 사용자: %s

en: Security method: %s
ko: 보안 방식: %s

en: Authentication mechanism: %s
ko: 인증 방식: %s

en: No email address provided
ko: 전자메일 주소를 제공하지 않음

en: Missing domain in email address
ko: 전자메일 주소에 도메인이 없음

en: IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버

en: POP3 server
ko: POP3 서버

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: (No Subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Forward
ko: 전달

note: Translators: "Group Reply" will reply either to a mailing list * (if possible and if that configuration option is enabled), or else * it will reply to all. The word "Group" was chosen because it covers * either of those, without too strongly implying one or the other.
en: Group Reply
ko: 그룹 답장

en: Reply
ko: 답장

note: GtkAssistant's back button label.
en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

note: GtkAssistant sinks the floating button reference.
en: _Skip Lookup
ko: 살펴보기 넘어가기(_S)

en: Evolution Account Assistant
ko: 에볼루션 계정 도우미

en: _Revise Details
ko: 자세한 정보 바꾸기(_R)

en: Querying authentication types…
ko: 인증 종류 알아보는 중…

en: Check for Supported Types
ko: 지원하는 방식 확인

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Use global setting
ko: 전체 설정 사용

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline (Outlook style)
ko: 포함(Outlook 방식)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Quoted
ko: 인용

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Do Not Quote
ko: 인용하지 않기

en: Use global setting
ko: 전체 설정 사용

en: Composing Messages
ko: 메시지 작성

en: Alway_s carbon-copy (cc) to:
ko: 항상 참조(CC) (_S):

en: Always _blind carbon-copy (bcc) to:
ko: 항상 숨은 참조(BCC) (_B):

en: Re_ply style:
ko: 답장 모양(_P):

en: Lang_uage:
ko: 언어(_U):

en: Language for Reply and Forward attribution text
ko: 답장과 전달의 인용문에 사용할 언어

en: Start _typing at the bottom
ko: 맨 아래부터 입력 시작(_T)

en: _Keep signature above the original message
ko: 원문 위에 서명 놓기(_K)

en: Message Receipts
ko: 메시지 내용 읽음 확인

en: S_end message receipts:
ko: 메시지 수신 확인 보내기(_E):

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Ask for each message
ko: 메시지마다 물어보기

en: Congratulations, your mail configuration is complete.
    
    You are now ready to send and receive email using Evolution.
    
    Click “Apply” to save your settings.
ko: 축하합니다.  메일 설정을 끝마쳤습니다.
    
    이제 에볼루션으로 메일을 보내고 받을 준비가 다 되었습니다.
    
    설정을 저장하려면 “적용”을 누르십시오.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Checking server settings…
ko: 서버 설정을 확인하는 중…

en: Special Folders
ko: 특수 폴더

en: Draft Messages _Folder:
ko: 임시 메시지 폴더(_F):

en: Choose a folder for saving draft messages.
ko: 임시 메시지를 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Sent _Messages Folder:
ko: 보낸 메시지 폴더(_M):

en: Choose a folder for saving sent messages.
ko: 보낸 메시지를 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: S_ave replies in the folder of the message being replied to
ko: 답장하려는 메시지가 있는 폴더에 답장을 저장(_A)

en: Archi_ve Folder:
ko: 모음 폴더(_V):

en: Choose a folder to archive messages to.
ko: 메시지를 모을 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: _Templates Folder:
ko: 서식 폴더(_T):

en: Choose a folder to use for template messages.
ko: 서식 메시지에 사용할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: _Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원(_R)

en: _Lookup Folders
ko: 폴더 찾아 보기(_L)

en: Use a Real Folder for _Trash:
ko: 휴지통으로 실제 폴더 사용(_T):

en: Choose a folder for deleted messages.
ko: 삭제한 메시지의 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Use a Real Folder for _Junk:
ko: 정크 메시지 용도로 실제 폴더 사용(_J):

en: Choose a folder for junk messages.
ko: 정크 메시지의 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Please enter your name and email address below. The “optional” fields below do not need to be filled in, unless you wish to include this information in email you send.
ko: 아래에 이름과 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 그 아래에 있는 “추가” 필드는 메일을 보낼 때 정보를 추가하지 않고 싶으면 채우지 않아도 됩니다.

en: The above name will be used to identify this account.
    Use for example, “Work” or “Personal”.
ko: 위의 이름으로 계정을 구별합니다.
    예: “업무” 또는 “개인”.

en: Required Information
ko: 필요 정보

en: Full Nam_e:
ko: 전체 이름(_E):

en: Email _Address:
ko: 전자메일 주소(_A):

en: Optional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Re_ply-To:
ko: 답장 주소(_P):

en: Or_ganization:
ko: 조직(_G):

en: Add Ne_w Signature…
ko: 새 서명 추가(_W)…

en: A_liases:
ko: 별명(_L):

en: Edi_t
ko: 편집(_T)

en: _Look up mail server details based on the entered e-mail address
ko: 입력한 메일 주소에 따라 메일 서버 정보 찾기(L)

note: This is only a warning, not a blocker complete = complete && correct;
en: Full Name should not be empty
ko: 전체 이름을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Email Address cannot be empty
ko: 메일 주소를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Email Address is not a valid email
ko: 메일 주소가 올바른 메일 주소가 아닙니다

en: Reply To is not a valid email
ko: 답장 주소가 올바른 메일 주소가 아닙니다

en: Account Name cannot be empty
ko: 계정 이름을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다.

en: Looking up account details…
ko: 계정 상세 정보를 찾아보는 중…

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Checking for New Mail
ko: 새 메일 확인

en: Check for _new messages every
ko: 새 메일 확인(_N), 매

en: Receiving Options
ko: 받기 옵션

en: Receiving Email
ko: 메일 받기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Do not sign meeting requests (for Outlook compatibility)
ko: 모임 요청에 서명하지 않기(Outlook 호환)(_D)

en: OpenPGP _Key ID:
ko: OpenPGP 키 ID(_K):

en: Si_gning algorithm:
ko: 서명 알고리즘(_G):

en: Al_ways sign outgoing messages when using this account
ko: 이 계정으로 보내는 메시지는 항상 서명(_W)

en: Always enc_rypt outgoing messages when using this account
ko: 이 계정으로 보내는 메시지는 항상 암호화(_R)

en: Always encrypt to _myself when sending encrypted messages
ko: 암호화한 메일을 보낼 때 자신에 대해서 언제나 암호화(_M)

en: Always _trust keys in my keyring when encrypting
ko: 암호화할 때 내 키 모음에 들어 있는 키는 언제나 신뢰(_T)

en: Prefer _inline sign/encrypt for plain text messages
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 내장 서명/암호화 우선(_I)

en: _Lookup keys for encryption in Web Key Directory (WKD)
ko: WKD(웹 키 디렉터리)에서 암호화 키 찾아보기(_L)

en: Secure MIME (S/MIME)
ko: 보안 MIME (S/MIME)

en: Sig_ning certificate:
ko: 서명 인증서(_N):

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: Signing _algorithm:
ko: 서명 알고리즘(_A):

en: Always sign outgoing messages when using this account
ko: 이 계정으로 보내는 메시지는 항상 서명

en: Encryption certificate:
ko: 암호화 인증서:

en: Always encrypt outgoing messages when using this account
ko: 이 계정으로 보내는 메시지는 항상 암호화

en: Always encrypt to myself when sending encrypted messages
ko: 암호화한 메일을 보낼 때 자신에 대해서 언제나 암호화

en: Sending Email
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Server _Type:
ko: 서버 종류(_T):

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: This is a summary of the settings which will be used to access your mail.
ko: 다음은 메일을 읽고 쓸 때 사용할 설정 요약입니다.

en: Personal Details
ko: 개인 상세 정보

en: Full Name:
ko: 전체 이름:

en: Email Address:
ko: 전자메일 주소:

en: Receiving
ko: 받기

en: Sending
ko: 보내기

en: Server Type:
ko: 서버 종류:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

en: Cannot have both receiving and sending parts set to None
ko: 받는 쪽과 보내는 쪽을 모두 없음으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Account Summary
ko: 계정 요약

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click “Next” to begin.
ko: 에볼루션 메일 설정 도우미입니다.
    
    시작하려면 “다음”을 누르십시오.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Account Editor
ko: 계정 편집기

en: _Add to Address Book…
ko: 주소록에 추가(_A)…

en: _To This Address
ko: 이 주소로(_T)

en: _From This Address
ko: 이 주소에서(_F)

en: Send _Reply To…
ko: 답장 보내기(_R)…

en: Send a reply message to this address
ko: 답장 메시지를 이 주소로 보냅니다

en: Create Search _Folder
ko: 검색 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Hid_e All
ko: 모두 숨기기(_E)

en: _View Inline
ko: 내부에서 보기(_V)

en: Vie_w All Inline
ko: 모두 내부에서 보기(_W)

en: _Zoom to 100%
ko: 100% 크기 조정(_Z)

en: Zoom the image to its natural size
ko: 이미지를 원래 크기로 맞춥니다

en: _Zoom to window
ko: 창 크기에 맞추기(_Z)

en: Zoom large images to not be wider than the window width
ko: 큰 이미지를 창 너비보다 크지 않게 크기를 바꿉니다

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Specify where to create the folder:
ko: 폴더 만들 곳을 지정하십시오:

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Folder _name:
ko: 폴더 이름(_N):

en: Folder Sort Order
ko: 폴더 정렬 순서

en: Reset current level
ko: 현재 단계 초기화

en: Reset sort order in the current level to the defaults
ko: 현재 단계의 정렬 순서를 기본값으로 초기화합니다

en: Reset all levels
ko: 모든 단계 초기화

en: Reset sort order in all levels to their defaults
ko: 모든 단계의 정렬 순서를 기본값으로 초기화합니다

[ctx: ffe]
note: Translators: This is a name of a flag, the same as all strings in the 'ffe' context. The translated value should not contain spaces.
en: Answered
ko: 응답함

[ctx: ffe]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제함

[ctx: ffe]
en: Draft
ko: 임시 보관함

[ctx: ffe]
en: Flagged
ko: 플래그

[ctx: ffe]
en: Seen
ko: 봤음

[ctx: ffe]
en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

[ctx: ffe]
en: no
ko: 아니요

[ctx: ffe]
en: not
ko: 아님

[ctx: ffe]
en: false
ko: 거짓

en: Junk filtering software:
ko: 정크메일 필터링 소프트웨어:

en: _Label name:
ko: 레이블 이름(_L):

en: I_mportant
ko: 중요(_M)

note: red
en: _Work
ko: 업무(_W)

note: orange
en: _Personal
ko: 개인(_P)

note: green
en: _To Do
ko: 할 일(_T)

note: blue
en: _Later
ko: 나중에(_L)

en: Add Label
ko: 레이블 추가

en: Edit Label
ko: 레이블 편집

en: Note: Underscore in the label name is used
    as mnemonic identifier in menu.
ko: 주의: 레이블의 밑줄은 메뉴의 단축키를
    지정하는데 사용합니다.

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Message Note
ko: 메시지 메모

en: Cannot find message in its folder summary
ko: 폴더 요약에서 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to convert text to message
ko: 텍스트를 메시지로 변환하는데 실패했습니다

en: Storing changes…
ko: 바뀐 내용 저장하는 중…

en: Edit Message Note
ko: 메시지 메모 편집

en: Retrieving message…
ko: 메시지 가져오는 중…

en: Move selected headers to top
ko: 선택한 헤더를 맨 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected headers up one row
ko: 선택한 헤더를 한 줄 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected headers down one row
ko: 선택한 헤더를 한 줄 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Move selected headers to bottom
ko: 선택한 헤더를 맨 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Select all headers
ko: 모든 헤더 선택

en: Header Name
ko: 헤더 이름

en: Header Value
ko: 헤더 값

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %2$d페이지 중 %1$d페이지

en: Move to Folder
ko: 폴더로 옮기기

en: Copy to Folder
ko: 폴더로 복사

en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

en: C_opy
ko: 복사(_O)

en: Deleting message note…
ko: 메시지 메모를 삭제하는 중…

en: Are you sure you want to mark %d message as Junk? | Are you sure you want to mark %d messages as Junk?
ko[0]: 정말로 메시지 %d개를 정크메일로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: The message will be shown in the Junk folder. | The messages will be shown in the Junk folder.
ko[0]: 메시지는 정크메일 폴더에서 표시됩니다.

en: _Do not ask me again.
ko: 다시 묻지 않기(_D)

en: _Always ignore Reply-To: for mailing lists.
ko: 메일링 리스트의 경우 Reply-To: 무시(_A)

en: Failed to retrieve message:
ko: 메시지를 가져오는데 실패했습니다:

en: Retrieving message “%s”
ko: “%s” 메시지를 가져오는 중

en: A_dd Sender to Address Book
ko: 보낸 사람을 주소록에 추가(_D)

en: Add sender to address book
ko: 보낸 사람을 주소록에 추가합니다

en: _Archive…
ko: 보관(_A)…

en: Move selected messages to the Archive folder for the account
ko: 선택한 메시지를 계정의 모음 폴더로 옮깁니다

en: Check for _Junk
ko: 정크메일 검사(_J)

en: Filter the selected messages for junk status
ko: 선택한 메시지를 정크메일인지 필터링합니다

en: Assign C_olor…
ko: 색 지정(_O)…

en: Assign color for the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지에 색을 지정합니다

en: Unse_t Color
ko: 색 지정 없애기(_T)

en: Unset color for the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지에 색 지정을 없앱니다

en: _Copy to Folder…
ko: 폴더로 복사(_C)…

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
ko: 선택한 메시지를 다른 폴더로 복사합니다

en: _Delete Message
ko: 메시지 삭제(_D)

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
ko: 선택한 메시지를 지운 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Add note…
ko: 메모 추가(_A)…

en: Add a note for the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에 메모를 추가합니다

en: Delete no_te
ko: 메모 삭제(_T)

en: Delete the note for the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에 대한 메모를 삭제합니다

en: _Edit note…
ko: 메모 편집(_E)…

en: Edit a note for the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에 대한 메모를 편집합니다

en: Create a Filter Rule for Mailing _List…
ko: 메일링 리스트에 대한 필터 규칙 만들기(_L)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에게 보낸 메시지를 필터 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Recipients…
ko: 받는 사람에 대한 필터 규칙 만들기(_R)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
ko: 이 받는 사람에게 보낸 메시지를 필터 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a Filter Rule for Se_nder…
ko: 보낸 사람에 대한 필터 규칙 만들기(_N)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
ko: 이 보낸 사람이 보낸 메시지를 필터 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Subject…
ko: 제목에 대한 필터 규칙 만들기(_S)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
ko: 이 제목으로 도착한 메시지를 필터 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: A_pply Filters
ko: 필터 적용(_P)

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지에 필터 규칙을 적용합니다

en: _Find in Message…
ko: 메시지에서 찾기(_F)…

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
ko: 표시한 메시지의 본문에서 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: _Clear Flag
ko: 플래그 지우기(_C)

en: Remove the follow-up flag from the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지에서 추가 작업 플래그를 지웁니다

en: _Flag Completed
ko: 플래그 완료(_F)

en: Set the follow-up flag to completed on the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지의 추가 작업을 마침으로 표시합니다

en: Follow _Up…
ko: 추가 작업(_U)…

en: Flag the selected messages for follow-up
ko: 선택한 메시지에 추가 작업을 표시합니다

en: _Forward
ko: 전달(_F)

en: Forward the selected message to someone
ko: 선택한 메시지를 다른 사람에게 전달합니다

en: _Attached
ko: 첨부(_A)

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
ko: 선택한 메시지를 다른 사람에게 첨부하여 전달합니다

en: Forward As _Attached
ko: 첨부로 전달(_A)

en: _Inline
ko: 포함(_I)

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
ko: 선택한 메시지를 새 메시지의 본문으로 전달합니다

en: Forward As _Inline
ko: 포함해서 전달(_I)

en: _Quoted
ko: 인용(_Q)

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
ko: 선택한 메시지를 답장처럼 인용하여 전달합니다

en: Forward As _Quoted
ko: 인용해서 전달(_Q)

en: _New Label
ko: 새 레이블(_N)

note: Translators: "None" is used in the message label context menu. *              It removes all labels from the selected messages.
en: N_one
ko: 없음(_O)

en: _Load Images
ko: 이미지 읽어들이기(_L)

en: Force images in HTML mail to be loaded
ko: HTML 메일의 이미지를 강제로 읽어들입니다

en: _Ignore Subthread
ko: 하위 스레드 무시(_I)

en: Mark new mails in a subthread as read automatically
ko: 하위 스레드의 새 메일을 자동으로 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Ignore Thread
ko: 스레드 무시(_I)

en: Mark new mails in this thread as read automatically
ko: 이 스레드의 새 메일을 자동으로 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Important
ko: 중요(_I)

en: Mark the selected messages as important
ko: 선택한 메시지를 중요한 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Junk
ko: 정크메일(_J)

en: Mark the selected messages as junk
ko: 선택한 메시지를 정크메일로 표시합니다

en: _Not Junk
ko: 정크메일 아님(_N)

en: Mark the selected messages as not being junk
ko: 선택한 메시지를 정크메일이 아닌 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: Do not _Ignore Subthread
ko: 하위 스레드 무시하지 않기(_I)

en: Do not mark new mails in a subthread as read automatically
ko: 하위 스레드의 새 메일을 자동으로 읽은 것으로 표시하지 않습니다

en: Do not _Ignore Thread
ko: 스레드 무시하지 않기(_I)

en: Do not mark new mails in this thread as read automatically
ko: 이 스레드의 새 메일을 자동으로 읽은 것으로 표시하지 않습니다

en: Uni_mportant
ko: 중요하지 않음(_M)

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
ko: 선택한 메시지를 중요하지 않은 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Unread
ko: 읽기 취소(_U)

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Edit as New Message…
ko: 새 메시지로 편집(_E)…

en: Open the selected messages in the composer for editing
ko: 선택한 메시지를 메일 작성에서 열어서 편집합니다

en: Compose _New Message
ko: 새 메시지 작성(_N)

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 작성하는 창을 엽니다

en: _Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_O)

en: Open the selected messages in a new window
ko: 선택한 메시지를 새 창에서 엽니다

en: _Move to Folder…
ko: 폴더로 옮기기(_M)…

en: Move selected messages to another folder
ko: 선택한 메시지를 다른 폴더로 옮깁니다

en: _Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지(_N)

en: Display the next message
ko: 다음의 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Next _Important Message
ko: 다음 중요한 메시지(_I)

en: Display the next important message
ko: 다음의 중요한 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Next _Thread
ko: 다음 글타래(_T)

en: Display the next thread
ko: 다음의 글타래를 표시합니다

en: Next _Unread Message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메시지(_U)

en: Display the next unread message
ko: 다음의 읽지 않은 메시지를 표시합니다

en: _Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지(_P)

en: Display the previous message
ko: 이전의 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Pr_evious Important Message
ko: 이전의 중요한 메시지(_E)

en: Display the previous important message
ko: 이전의 중요한 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Previous T_hread
ko: 이전 글타래(_H)

en: Display the previous thread
ko: 이전 메시지를 표시합니다

en: P_revious Unread Message
ko: 읽지 않은 이전 메시지(_R)

en: Display the previous unread message
ko: 이전의 읽지 않은 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Print this message
ko: 이 메시지를 인쇄합니다

en: Preview the message to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 메시지를 미리 봅니다

en: Re_direct
ko: 수신만 변경(_D)

en: Redirect (bounce) the selected message to someone
ko: 선택한 메시지의 수신자를 누군가로 돌립니다(반송합니다)

en: Remo_ve Attachments
ko: 첨부 제거(_V)

en: Remove attachments
ko: 첨부 제거

en: Remove Du_plicate Messages
ko: 중복 메시지 제거(_P)

en: Checks selected messages for duplicates
ko: 선택한 메시지를 중복으로 표시합니다

en: Reply to _All
ko: 전체에 답장(_A)

en: Compose a reply to all the recipients of the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지의 받는 사람 모두에게 답장을 작성합니다

en: Al_ternative Reply…
ko: 다른 답장(_T)…

en: Choose reply options for the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에 대해 답장 옵션을 선택합니다

en: Reply to the mailing list, or to all recipients
ko: 메일링 리스트로 답장하거나, 아니면 모든 수신자에게 답장합니다

en: Reply to _List
ko: 리스트에 답장(_L)

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지의 메일링 리스트로 답장을 작성합니다

en: _Reply to Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에게 답장(_R)

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
ko: 이 메시지를 보낸사람에게 답장을 작성합니다

en: Repl_y with Template
ko: 서식으로 답장(_Y)

en: _Save as mbox…
ko: 메일함으로 저장(_S)…

en: Save selected messages as an mbox file
ko: 선택한 메시지를 메일함(mbox) 파일로 저장합니다

en: _Message Source
ko: 메시지 원본(_M)

en: Show the raw email source of the message
ko: 메시지의 메일 원본을 표시합니다

en: _Undelete Message
ko: 메시지 되살리기(_U)

en: Undelete the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지를 되살립니다

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Reset the text to its original size
ko: 글자를 원래 크기로 맞춥니다

en: _Zoom In
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: Increase the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 키웁니다

en: Decrease the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 줄입니다

en: Cre_ate
ko: 만들기(_A)

en: Ch_aracter Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A)

en: F_orward As
ko: 전달 방식(_O)

en: _Label
ko: 레이블(_L)

en: _Group Reply
ko: 그룹 답장(_G)

en: _Go To
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Mar_k As
ko: 표시(_K)

en: _Message
ko: 메시지(_M)

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(_Z)

en: Create a Search Folder from Mailing _List…
ko: 메일링 리스트에 대한 검색 폴더 만들기(_L)…

en: Create a search folder for this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에 대한 검색 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a Search Folder from Recipien_ts…
ko: 받는 사람에 대한 검색 폴더 만들기(_T)…

en: Create a search folder for these recipients
ko: 이 받는 사람에 대한 검색 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a Search Folder from Sen_der…
ko: 보낸 사람에 대한 검색 폴더 만들기(_D)…

en: Create a search folder for this sender
ko: 이 보낸 사람에 대한 검색 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a Search Folder from S_ubject…
ko: 제목에 대한 검색 폴더 만들기(_U)…

en: Create a search folder for this subject
ko: 이 제목에 대한 검색 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Mark for Follo_w Up…
ko: 추가 작업으로 표시(_W)…

en: Mark as _Important
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시(_I)

en: Mark as _Junk
ko: 정크메일로 표시(_J)

en: Mark as _Not Junk
ko: 정크메일이 아닌 것으로 표시(_N)

en: Mar_k as Read
ko: 읽은 것으로 표시(_K)

en: Mark as Uni_mportant
ko: 중요하지 않은 것으로 표시(_M)

en: Mark as _Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 것으로 표시(_U)

en: _Caret Mode
ko: 캐릿 모드(_C)

en: Show a blinking cursor in the body of displayed messages
ko: 표시하는 메시지의 본문 안에 깜박이는 커서를 표시합니다

en: All Message _Headers
ko: 모든 메시지 헤더(_H)

en: Show messages with all email headers
ko: 메일의 모든 헤더와 같이 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Retrieving message
ko: 메시지 가져오기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Do not warn me again
ko: 다시 경고하지 않기

en: Deleting messages in Junk folder “%s”…
ko: 정크메일 폴더 “%s”에서 메시지를 삭제하는 중…

en: Refreshing folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더 새로 고치는 중

en: Marking thread to be ignored
ko: 무시할 스레드 표시

en: Unmarking thread from being ignored
ko: 무시할 스레드 표시 해제

en: Marking subthread to be ignored
ko: 무시할 하위 스레드 표시

en: Unmarking subthread from being ignored
ko: 무시할 하위 스레드 표시 해제

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a folder * name %u with count of duplicate messages.
en: Folder “%s” contains %u duplicate message. Are you sure you want to delete it? | Folder “%s” contains %u duplicate messages. Are you sure you want to delete them?
ko[0]: “%s” 폴더에 중복 메시지가 %u개 있습니다. 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Save Message | Save Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 저장

note: Translators: This is part of a suggested file name * used when saving a message or multiple messages to * mbox format, when the first message doesn't have a * subject.  The extension ".mbox" is appended to the * string; for example "Message.mbox".
en: Message | Messages
ko[0]: 메시지

en: Parsing message
ko: 메시지 파싱

en: Allow remote content for anyone from %s
ko: %s의 모든 사람의 원격 내용 허용

en: Allow remote content for %s
ko: %s의 원격 내용 허용

en: Allow remote content from %s
ko: %s에서 원격 내용 허용

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

en: Load remote content
ko: 원격 내용 읽어들이기

en: You can download remote content manually, or set to remember to download remote content for this sender or used sites.
ko: 수동으로 원격 내용을 다운로드하거나, 해당 보낸 사람이나 사용된 사이트의 원격 내용을 다운로드하겠다고 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The message has no text content.
ko: 메시지에 내용 텍스트가 없습니다.

en: Flag to Follow Up
ko: 추가 작업 메시지 플래그

en: Cl_ear
ko: 지우기(_E)

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Book '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 주소록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No data source found for UID “%s”
ko: UID “%s”에 대해 데이터 소스가 없습니다

en: %s authentication failed
ko: %s 인증 실패

note: Translators: The %d is replaced with the actual count of recipients, which is always more than one.
en: Are you sure you want to send a message with %d To and CC recipients? | Are you sure you want to send a message with %d To and CC recipients?
ko[0]: 정말로 받는 사람과 참조가 %d개 있는 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

note: Translators: The %d is replaced with the actual count of recipients, which is always more than one.
en: You are trying to send a message to %d recipients in To and CC fields. This would result in all recipients seeing the email addresses of each other. In some cases this behaviour is undesired, especially if they do not know each other or if privacy is a concern. Consider adding recipients to the BCC field instead. | You are trying to send a message to %d recipients in To and CC fields. This would result in all recipients seeing the email addresses of each other. In some cases this behaviour is undesired, especially if they do not know each other or if privacy is a concern. Consider adding recipients to the BCC field instead.
ko[0]: 받는 사람 및 참조 항목의 수신자 %d명에게 메시지를 보내려 합니다. 그러면 모든 수신자가 서로의 메일 주소를 보게 됩니다. 경우에 따라서는 이렇게 보내는 게 바람직하지 않습니다. 특히 수신자가 서로 모르는 경우라거나 사생활 보호가 중요한 경우 그렇습니다. 수신자를 숨긴 참조에 대신 넣어 보십시오.

note: This message is never removed from the camel operation, otherwise the GtkInfoBar hides itself and the user sees no feedback.
en: Waiting for attachments to load…
ko: 읽어들일 첨부 기다리는 중…

note: Note to translators: this is the attribution string used * when quoting messages.  Each ${Variable} gets replaced * with a value.  To see a full list of available variables, * see mail/em-composer-utils.c:attribvars array.
en: On ${AbbrevWeekdayName}, ${Year}-${Month}-${Day} at ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}, ${Sender} wrote:
ko: ${Year}-${Month}-${Day} (${AbbrevWeekdayName}), ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}, ${Sender}:

en: an unknown sender
ko: 알 수 없는 보낸 사람

en: Alternative Reply
ko: 다른 답장

en: _Reply
ko: 답장(_R)

en: Recipients:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Reply to _Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에게 답장(_S)

en: Reply style:
ko: 답장 모양:

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Default"
en: _Default
ko: 기본값(_D)

en: Attach_ment
ko: 첨부(_M)

en: Inline (_Outlook style)
ko: 포함 (Outlook 방식)(_O)

en: _Quote
ko: 인용(_Q)

en: Do _Not Quote
ko: 인용하지 않기(_N)

note: Translators: The text is followed by the format combo with values like 'Plain Text', 'HTML' and so on
en: _Format message in
ko: 메시지 형식(_F)

en: Apply t_emplate
ko: 서식 적용(_E)

en: Preserve original message S_ubject
ko: 원문 메시지 제목 유지(_U)

en: one recipient | %d recipients
ko[0]: 받는 사람 %d명

note: FIXME GTK_WINDOW (composer)
en: Posting destination
ko: 게시물 수신자

en: Choose folders to post the message to.
ko: 메시지를 올릴 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Description of Filters
ko: 필터 설명

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the rule name; the second '%s' with 'enabled' or 'disabled' word; the third '%s' is replaced with the account name
en: %s (%s, for account %s)
ko: %s (%s, 계정 %s)

en: enabled
ko: 사용

en: disabled
ko: 사용 않음

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the rule name; the second '%s' with 'enabled' or 'disabled' word
en: %s (%s, for any account)
ko: %s (%s, 모든 계정)

en: If all the following conditions are met
ko: 다음 조건 모두 만족하면

en: If any of the following conditions are met
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 만족하면

note: and now for the action area
en: Then
ko: 그러면

en: De_scribe Filters…
ko: 필터 설명(_S)…

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Default Account
ko: 기본 계정

[ctx: mail-filter-rule]
note: Translators: This is in a Mail filter rule editor, part of "For account: [ Any   ]" section
en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Rul_e type:
ko: 규칙 종류(_E):

en: _For Account:
ko: 계정(_F):

en: Add Ac_tion
ko: 동작 추가(_T)

en: Select Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 설정 아이콘 선택

en: _Use custom icon
ko: 사용자 설정 아이콘 사용(_U)

en: Use te_xt color
ko: 글자 색 사용(_X)

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Unread messages: | Unread messages:
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 메시지:

en: Total messages: | Total messages:
ko[0]: 전체 메시지:

en: Quota usage (%s):
ko: 용량 제한 사용량(%s):

en: Quota usage
ko: 용량 제한 사용량

note: Translators: Label of a combo with a list of configured accounts where a user can choose which account to use as the sender when composing a message in this folder
en: _Send Account Override:
ko: 보내기 계정 따로 지정(_S):

en: Archive this folder using these settings:
ko: 다음 설정에 따라 이 폴더 보관:

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: Auto-_cleanup messages older than
ko: 다음보다 오래된 메시지 자동 지우기(_C):

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: months
ko: 달

en: Move messages to the default archive _folder
ko: 메시지를 기본 보관 폴더로 옮기기(_F)

en: _Move messages to:
ko: 메시지 옮기기(_M), 위치:

en: Archive folder
ko: 폴더 보관

en: Select folder to use for Archive
ko: 보관에 사용할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: _Delete messages
ko: 메시지 삭제(_D)

en: Server Tag
ko: 서버 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: Translators: "Archive" is a noun (This is a tab heading in the mail folder properties)
en: Archive
ko: 보관

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Folder Properties
ko: 폴더 속성

en: Gathering folder properties
ko: 폴더 속성 모으는 중

en: <click here to select a folder>
ko: <폴더를 고르려면 여기를 누르십시오>

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만들기

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
ko: 폴더 이름에 “/”가 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Mail Folder Tree
ko: 메일 폴더 트리

en: Moving folder %s
ko: %s 폴더를 옮기는 중

en: Copying folder %s
ko: %s 폴더를 복사하는 중

en: Moving messages into folder %s
ko: 메시지를 %s 폴더로 옮기는 중입니다

en: Copying messages into folder %s
ko: 메시지를 %s 폴더로 복사하는 중입니다

en: Cannot drop message(s) into toplevel store
ko: 메시지를 맨 위의 저장고에 넣을 수 없습니다

note: UNMATCHED is always last.
en: UNMATCHED
ko: 해당 없음

en: Trash
ko: 지운 메시지

en: Junk
ko: 정크메일

en: Moving folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 옮기는 중

en: Copying folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 복사하는 중

en: Moving folder “%s” (%d/%d)
ko: “%s” 폴더를 옮기는 중 (%d/%d)

en: Copying folder “%s” (%d/%d)
ko: “%s” 폴더를 복사하는 중 (%d/%d)

en: Move Folder To
ko: 폴더 옮기기

en: Copy Folder To
ko: 폴더 복사

en: _Subscribe
ko: 구독(_S)

en: Su_bscribe To Shown
ko: 표시된 항목에 구독(_B)

en: Subscribe To _All
ko: 모든 항목에 구독(_A)

en: _Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 중지(_U)

en: Unsu_bscribe From Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 항목에서 탈퇴(_B)

en: Unsubscribe From _All
ko: 모든 항목에서 탈퇴(_A)

en: %d unread,  | %d unread,
ko[0]: %d개 안 읽음,

en: %d total | %d total
ko[0]: 전체 %d개

en: Folder Subscriptions
ko: 폴더 구독

en: _Account:
ko: 계정(_A):

en: Clear Search
ko: 검색 지우기

en: Sho_w items that contain:
ko: 다음이 들어 있는 항목만 표시(_W):

en: Subscribe to the selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 구독합니다

en: Su_bscribe
ko: 구독(_B)

en: Unsubscribe from the selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더에서 구독을 중지합니다

en: Collapse all folders
ko: 모든 폴더를 줄입니다

en: C_ollapse All
ko: 모두 줄이기(_O)

en: Expand all folders
ko: 모든 폴더를 펼칩니다

en: E_xpand All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_X)

en: Refresh the folder list
ko: 폴더 목록을 새로 고칩니다

en: Stop the current operation
ko: 현재 동작을 중지합니다

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

note: Translators: This message is shown only for ten or more * messages to be opened.  The %d is replaced with the actual * count of messages. If you need a '%' in your text, then * write it doubled, like '%%'.
en: Are you sure you want to open %d message at once? | Are you sure you want to open %d messages at once?
ko[0]: 정말로 메시지 %d개를 동시에 여시겠습니까?

en: Message Filters
ko: 메시지 필터

en: Messages from %s
ko: %s에서 온 메일

en: Deleting old messages
ko: 오래된 메시지 삭제

en: Search _Folders
ko: 폴더 검색(_F)

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Search Folder Sources
ko: 폴더 소스 검색

en: Automatically update on any _source folder change
ko: 소스 폴더가 바뀔 때마다 자동으로 업데이트(_S)

en: All local folders
ko: 모든 로컬 폴더

en: All active remote folders
ko: 모든 활성화한 원격 폴더

en: All local and active remote folders
ko: 모든 로컬 폴더와 활성화한 원격 폴더

en: Specific folders
ko: 지정한 폴더

en: include subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: starts with
ko: 시작함

en: does not start with
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: ends with
ko: 끝남

en: does not end with
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: sounds like
ko: 비슷한 소리

en: does not sound like
ko: 비슷한 소리 아님

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

en: CC
ko: 참조

en: BCC
ko: 숨긴 참조

en: Sender or Recipients
ko: 보낸 사람 혹은 받는 사람

en: has words
ko: 단어 들어 있음

en: does not have words
ko: 단어 들어 있지 않음

en: Specific header
ko: 특정 헤더

en: exists
ko: 존재함

en: does not exist
ko: 없음

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: Free Form Expression
ko: 자유 형식 표현

en: Date sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: is before
ko: 앞 날짜

en: is after
ko: 뒤 날짜

en: Date received
ko: 받은 날짜

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Size (kB)
ko: 크기(kB)

en: is greater than or equal to
ko: 다음보다 크거나 같음

en: is less than or equal to
ko: 다음보다 작거나 같음

en: Replied to
ko: 답장

en: Important
ko: 중요

note: Past tense, as in "has been read".
en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Follow Up
ko: 추가 작업

en: is Flagged
ko: 플래그 지정

en: is not Flagged
ko: 플래그 지정 아님

en: is Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: is not Completed
ko: 완료되지 않음

en: Mailing list
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Regex Match
ko: 정규식

en: Message Header
ko: 메시지 헤더

en: Source Account
ko: 메일 온 계정

en: Pipe to Program
ko: 프로그램에 파이프 입력

en: returns
ko: 리턴

en: does not return
ko: 리턴하지 않음

en: returns greater than
ko: 더 큰 값 리턴

en: returns less than
ko: 더 작은 값 리턴

en: Junk Test
ko: 정크메일 테스트

en: Message is Junk
ko: 메시지가 정크메일

en: Message is not Junk
ko: 메시지가 정크메일 아님

en: Message Location
ko: 메시지 위치

en: contains Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에 포함

en: does not contain Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에 포함하지 않음

en: Match All
ko: 모두

en: Stop Processing
ko: 처리 중지

en: Set Label
ko: 레이블 설정

en: Assign Color
ko: 색 지정

en: Unset Color
ko: 색 설정 없애기

en: Assign Score
ko: 점수 지정

en: Adjust Score
ko: 점수 조정

en: Set Status
ko: 상태 설정

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제함

en: Unset Status
ko: 상태 설정 없애기

en: Learn as Junk
ko: 정크메일로 학습

en: Beep
ko: 삑 소리

en: Play Sound
ko: 사운드 재생

en: Run Program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Forward to
ko: 전달

en: with
ko: 레이블

en: Importing Elm data
ko: ELM 데이터 가져오기

en: Evolution Elm importer
ko: 에볼루션 ELM 가져오기

en: Import mail from Elm.
ko: ELM에서 메일을 가져옵니다.

en: _Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더(_D):

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select folder to import into
ko: 어느 폴더로 가져올 지 선택하십시오

[ctx: mboxImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a message subject
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: mboxImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a message From address
en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Showing only first few messages, more will be imported
ko: 처음 몇 개의 메시지만 표시하고, 메시지를 더 가져올 예정입니다

en: Berkeley Mailbox (mbox)
ko: 버클리 메일박스(mbox)

en: Importer Berkeley Mailbox format folders
ko: 버클리 메일박스 형식 폴더 가져오기

en: %d Address | %d Addresses
ko[0]: 주소 %d개

en: Evolution KMail importer
ko: 에볼루션 KMail 가져오기

en: Import mail and contacts from KMail.
ko: KMail에서 메일과 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Importing mailbox
ko: 메일함 가져오기

en: Importing mail and contacts from KMail
ko: ELM에서 메일과 연락처를 가져옵니다.

note: Destination folder, was set in our widget
en: Importing “%s”
ko: “%s” 가져오는 중입니다

en: Scanning %s
ko: %s 검색하는 중입니다

en: Importing Pine data
ko: PINE 데이터 가져오기

en: Evolution Pine importer
ko: 에볼루션 PINE 가져오기

en: Import mail from Pine.
ko: PINE에서 메일을 가져옵니다.

en: Mail to %s
ko: %s에 보내는 메일

en: Mail from %s
ko: %s에서 온 메일

en: Subject is %s
ko: 제목이 %s

en: %s mailing list
ko: %s 메일링 리스트

en: Add Filter Rule
ko: 필터 규칙 추가

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * filter rule(s), the second %s is URI of the removed * folder. For more than one filter rule is each of * them on a separate line, with four spaces in front * of its name, without quotes.
en: The filter rule “%s” has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”. | The following filter rules
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”.
ko[0]: 다음 필터 규칙:
    %s 규칙을 업데이트했습니다. 이 규칙은 막 제거한 다음 폴더를 사용했습니다:
    “%s”

en: Open Message Filters
ko: 메시지 필터 열기

en: Set custom junk header
ko: 사용자 정의 정크 메일 헤더 설정

en: All new emails with header that matches given content will be automatically filtered as junk
ko: 해당 헤더 내용이 정크메일로 필터링하게 되는 헤더가 있는 모든 새 전자메일

en: Header name
ko: 헤더 이름

en: Header content
ko: 헤더 내용

en: Default Behavior
ko: 기본 동작

note: Translators: The text is followed by the format combo with values like
en: For_mat messages in
ko: 메시지 형식(_M)

en: Automatically insert _emoticons
ko: 자동으로 이모티콘 넣기(_E)

en: Use Un_icode characters for emoticons
ko: 이모티콘에 유니코드 문자 사용(_I)

en: Always request rea_d receipt
ko: 항상 내용 읽음 확인 요청(_D)

en: Encode filenames in an _Outlook/GMail way
ko: 파일 이름을 아웃룩/지메일 방식으로 인코딩(_O)

en: Send messages through Outbo_x folder
ko: 메시지를 보낼 편지함에 저장(_X)

en: Number of characters for word w_rapping:
ko: 단어 단위 줄바꿈 문자 수(_R):

en: Ch_aracter encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A):

en: Replies and Forwards
ko: 답장 및 전달

en: _Reply style:
ko: 답장 모양(_R):

en: _Forward style:
ko: 전달 모양(_F):

en: _Language:
ko: 언어(_L):

en: Include si_gnature in new messages only
ko: 새 메시지에만 서명 포함(_G)

en: Ig_nore Reply-To: for mailing lists
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 Reply-To: 무시(_N)

en: Gro_up Reply goes only to mailing list, if possible
ko: 그룹 답장은(가능한 경우) 메일링 리스트에만 답장(_U)

en: Digitally _sign messages when original message signed (PGP or S/MIME)
ko: 원문이 서명되어 있으면 디지털 서명하기(PGP 또는 S/MIME)(_S)

en: _Wrap quoted text in replies
ko: 답장에서 따옴표 텍스트 줄바꿈(_W)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline
ko: 포함

en: Sig_natures
ko: 서명(_N)

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: _Languages
ko: 언어(_L)

en: Languages Table
ko: 언어 표

en: The list of languages here reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
ko: 이 언어 목록은 사전을 설치한 언어만 들어 있습니다.

en: Check spelling while I _type
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사(_T)

en: To help avoid email accidents and embarrassments, ask for confirmation before taking the following checkmarked actions:
ko: 메일을 실수로 보내거나 곤란한 메일을 보내지 않도록, 다음 동작에 대해 확인 질문을 합니다:

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with an _empty subject line
ko: 제목이 없이 메시지를 보내기(_E)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with only _Bcc recipients defined
ko: 숨은 참조로만 메시지를 보내기(_B)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message to many _To and CC recipients
ko: 여럿의 받은 사람 및 참조 수신자에게 메시지 보내기(_T)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a _private reply to a mailing list message
ko: 메일링 리스트 메시지에 개인 답장 보내기(_P)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a reply to a large _number of recipients
ko: 여러 명의 수신자에게 답장을 보내기(_N)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Allowing a _mailing list to redirect a private reply to the list
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 개인 답장을 리스트로 보내기 허용(_M)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with _recipients not entered as mail addresses
ko: 메일 주소로 입력하지 않은 수신자에게 메시지 보내기(_R){0}

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message using _key accelerator (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 단축키로(Ctrl+Enter) 메시지 보내기(_K)

note: Translators:
en: Before composer _format changes from HTML to Plain Text
ko: 작성 형식을 HTML에서 일반 텍스트로 바꾸기 전에(_F)

en: Confirmations
ko: 확인

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of folders for which to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Folders
ko: 폴더에 대해 사용

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of recipients for whom to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Recipients
ko: 받는 사람에 대해 사용

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of configured accounts in Send account overrides
en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Send account overrides
ko: 보내기 계정 따로 지정

en: Assign which account should be used as a send account for respective folders or recipients, an override for usual send account detection. List of recipients can contain partial addresses or names. The name and the address parts are compared separately.
ko: 폴더와 받는 사람에 대해 보내기 계정으로 어떤 계정을 사용할지 따로 지정합니다. 기본값 보내기 계정 대신에 사용합니다. 받는 사람 목록에는 메일 주소나 이름의 일부만 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 이름과 주소는 따로따로 확인됩니다.

en: _Folder override has precedence over Recipient override
ko: 폴더 따로 지정이 받는 사람 따로 지정보다 우선 순위 높음(_F)

en: Send Account
ko: 보내기 계정

en: Start up
ko: 시작

en: Check for new _messages on start
ko: 시작할 때 새 메시지 확인(_M)

en: Check for new messa_ges in all active accounts
ko: 사용 중인 모든 계정에서 새 메시지 확인(_G)

en: Message Display
ko: 메시지 표시

en: _Use the same fonts as other applications
ko: 다른 앱과 같은 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: S_tandard Font:
ko: 일반 글꼴(_T):

en: Select HTML fixed width font
ko: HTML 고정폭 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Select HTML variable width font
ko: HTML 가변폭 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Fix_ed Width Font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴(_E):

en: Minimum Font _Size:
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기(_S):

note: Translators: This is part of
en: (in pixels)
ko: (픽셀 수)

en: _Mark messages as read after
ko: 다음 시간이 지난 뒤 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(_M)

en: Highlight _quotations with
ko: 인용문은 다음 색깔로 표시(_Q):

en: Pick a color
ko: 색을 고르십시오

en: color
ko: 색상

en: Default character e_ncoding:
ko: 기본 문자 인코딩(_N):

en: Apply the same _view settings to all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에 같은 보기 설정 적용(_V)

en: F_all back to threading messages by subject
ko: 연관된 메시지가 아니더라도 제목에 따라 글타래로 만들기(_A)

en: Delete Mail
ko: 메일 삭제

en: Empty _trash folders
ko: 휴지통 폴더 비우기(_T)

en: Confirm _when expunging a folder
ko: 폴더를 비울 때 확인 질문(_W)

en: Confirm when emptying a _Junk folder
ko: 정크메일 폴더를 비울 때 확인 질문(_J)

en: Go to the previ_ous message after message deletion
ko: 메시지 삭제 후에 이전 메시지로 이동(_O)

en: Archive Mail
ko: 메일 모음

en: Archive folder to use for On This Computer messages
ko: 이 컴퓨터 메시지의 모음 폴더

en: On This Computer A_rchive folder:
ko: 이 컴퓨터 모음 폴더(_R):

note: If enabled, show animation; if disabled, only display a static image without any animation
en: _Show animated images
ko: 애니메이션 표시(_S)

en: Unset colors provided in HTML mails in message previe_w
ko: 메시지 미리 보기에서 HTML 메일의 색 설정 없애기(_W)

en: _Prompt on sending HTML mail to contacts that do not want them
ko: HTML 메일을 받고 싶지 않은 사람한테 보낼 때 확인 질문(_P)

en: Loading Remote Content
ko: 원격 내용 읽어들이기

en: _Never load remote content from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 원격 내용 읽어들이지 않기(_N)

en: _Load remote content only in messages from contacts
ko: 보낸이가 연락처에 들어 있는 메시지에서만 원격 내용 읽어들이기(_L)

en: _Always load remote content from the Internet
ko: 항상 인터넷에서 원격 내용 읽어들이기(_A)

en: Notify about _missing remote content in the message preview
ko: 메일 미리 보기에서 원격 컨텐트가 없는 경우 알리기(_M)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Allow for sites:
ko: 허용할 사이트:

en: Allow for senders:
ko: 허용할 보낸 사람:

en: HTML Messages
ko: HTML 메시지

en: Sender Photograph
ko: 보낸 사람 사진

en: _Show the photograph of sender in the message preview
ko: 메일 미리 보기에서 보낸 사람의 사진 보이기(_S)

en: Search libra_vatar.org for the photograph of sender
ko: 보낸 사람의 libravatar 사진 검색(_V)

en: Displayed Message Headers
ko: 표시하는 메시지 헤더

en: Show _full mail addresses in message preview
ko: 메시지 미리 보기에서 전체 메일 주소 표시(_F)

en: Mail Headers Table
ko: 메일 헤더 표

en: Re_set
ko: 초기화(_S)

en: Message List User Headers
ko: 메시지 리스트 사용자 헤더

en: Message List User Headers Table
ko: 메시지 리스트 사용자 헤더 표

en: Date/Time Format
ko: 날짜/시각 형식

en: Check incoming _messages for junk
ko: 받은 메일이 정크 메일인지 검사(_M)

en: _Delete junk messages
ko: 정크 메일 삭제(_D)

en: _Prompt before marking message as junk
ko: 메시지를 정크메일로 표시하기 전에 물어보기(_P)

en: Junk Test Options
ko: 정크메일 테스트 옵션

en: Do not mar_k messages as junk if sender is in my address book
ko: 보낸 사람이 주소록에 들어 있으면 정크메일로 표시하지 않기(_K)

en: _Lookup in local address book only
ko: 로컬 주소록만 찾아 보기(_L)

en: Check cu_stom headers for junk
ko: 정크 메일 검사에 사용자 지정 헤더 검사(_S)

en: No encryption
ko: 암호화 없음

en: TLS encryption
ko: TLS 암호화

en: SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Do Not Forward
ko: 전달하지 않음

en: Follow-Up
ko: 추가 작업

en: For Your Information
ko: 유용한 정보

en: No Response Necessary
ko: 답장이 필요 없음

en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 답장

en: Review
ko: 다시 보기

en: The messages you have selected for follow up are listed below.
    Please select a follow up action from the “Flag” menu.
ko: 다음은 추가 작업 플래그를 표시하려고 선택한 메시지입니다.
    “플래그” 메뉴에서 추가 작업 동작을 선택하십시오.

en: _Flag:
ko: 표시(_F):

en: _Due By:
ko: 마감(_D):

note: Translators: Flag Completed
en: Co_mpleted
ko: 완료됨(_M)

en: License Agreement
ko: 사용권 약관

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Accept License
ko: 사용권 동의(_A)

en: _Tick this to accept the license agreement
ko: 사용권 약관에 동의하시면 여기에 체크하십시오(_T)

en: Invalid authentication
ko: 인증이 틀렸습니다

en: This server does not support this type of authentication and may not support authentication at all.
ko: 서버에서 이 인증 방법을 지원하지 않고 인증을 전혀 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Your login to your server “{0}” as “{0}” failed.
ko: “{0}” 서버에 “{0}” 사용자로 로그인하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Check to make sure your password is spelled correctly. Remember that many passwords are case sensitive; your caps lock might be on.
ko: 암호를 정확히 입력해 주십시오.  보통 암호는 대소문자를 구별합니다. 지금 Caps Lock이 켜져 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to send a message in HTML format?
ko: 정말로 HTML 형식의 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Please make sure the following recipients are willing and able to receive HTML email:
    {0}
ko: 다음 받는 사람이 HTML 전자메일을 받고 싶어하고, 받을 수 있는지 확인하십시오:
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message without a subject?
ko: 정말로 제목 없는 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Adding a meaningful Subject line to your messages will give your recipients an idea of what your mail is about.
ko: 메시지에 의미있는 제목을 써야 받는 사람이 메일이 무엇에 관한 메일인지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with only BCC recipients?
ko: 정말로 받는 사람이 BCC만 있는 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: The contact list you are sending to is configured to hide list recipients.
    
    Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients in your message. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
ko: 지금 보내려는 연락처 목록에는 그 목록에 들어 있는 받는 사람을 감추도록 설정되어 있습니다.
    
    많은 전자메일 시스템에서는, 받는 사람이 BCC만 있는 경우 메시지에 Apparently-To 헤더를 붙입니다. 그리고 이 헤더에는 메시지를 받는 사람을 모두를 기록하게 됩니다. 이렇게 되지 않으려면, 최소한 주소를 한 개라도 “받는 사람:”이나 “참조:”에 쓰십시오.

en: Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients to your message anyway. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
ko: 많은 전자메일 시스템에서는, 받는 사람이 BCC만 있는 경우 메시지에 Apparently-To 헤더를 붙입니다. 그리고 이 헤더에는 메시지를 받는 사람을 모두를 기록하게 됩니다. 이렇게 되지 않으려면, 최소한 주소를 한 개라도 “받는 사람:”이나 “참조:”에 쓰십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid address?
ko: 정말로 메일 주소가 올바르지 않은 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: The following recipient was not recognized as a valid mail address:
    {0}
ko: 받는 사람 중 다음은 올바른 메일 주소가 아닙니다:
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid addresses?
ko: 정말로 메일 주소가 올바르지 않은 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: The following recipients were not recognized as valid mail addresses:
    {0}
ko: 받는 사람 중 다음은 올바른 메일 주소가 아닙니다:
    {0}

en: Send private reply?
ko: 개인 답장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: You are replying privately to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list is trying to redirect your reply to go back to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 메일링 리스트로 받은 메시지에 개인 답장을 하려 하지만, 메일링 리스트에서 리스트로 답장하도록 정하고 있습니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Reply _Privately
ko: 개인 답장(_P)

en: You are replying to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but you are replying privately to the sender; not to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 메일링 리스트로 받은 메시지에 답장을 하려 하지만, 메일링 리스트가 아닌 보낸 사람에게 개인 답장을 하려 합니다. 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Send reply to all recipients?
ko: 모든 수신자에게 답장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: You are replying to a message which was sent to many recipients. Are you sure you want to reply to ALL of them?
ko: 많은 수신자에게 보내는 메시지에 답장합니다. 정말로 “모든” 수신자에게 답장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: This message cannot be sent because you have not specified any recipients
ko: 받는 사람을 아무도 지정하지 않아서 이 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Please enter a valid email address in the To: field. You can search for email addresses by clicking on the To: button next to the entry box.
ko: “받는 사람:” 필드에 올바른 전자메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 입력창 옆의 “받는 사람:” 단추를 누르면 전자메일 주소를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Use default drafts folder?
ko: 기본 보관함 폴더를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to open the drafts folder for this account. Use the system drafts folder instead?
    
    The reported error was “{0}”.
ko: 이 계정의 임시 보관함 폴더를 열 수 없습니다. 대신 시스템 임시 보관함 폴더를 사용하시겠습니까?
    
    보고된 오류는 “{0}”입니다.

en: Use _Default
ko: 기본값 사용(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in folder “{0}”?
ko: “{0}” 폴더의 모든 삭제한 메시지를 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you continue, you will not be able to recover these messages.
ko: 계속하시면, 이 메시지를 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: _Expunge
ko: 완전히 삭제(_E)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in all folders?
ko: 모든 폴더의 삭제한 메시지를 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 지운 메시지 비우기(_E)

en: Opening too many messages at once may take a long time.
ko: 여러 개의 메시지를 한꺼번에 열면 시간이 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: _Open Messages
ko: 메시지 열기(_O)

en: You have unsent messages, do you wish to quit anyway?
ko: 보내지 않은 메시지가 있습니다, 그래도 끝내시겠습니까?

en: If you quit, these messages will not be sent until Evolution is started again.
ko: 끝내시면, 에볼루션을 다시 시작할 때까지는 이 메시지를 보내지 않습니다.

note: Translators: the {0} is replaced with an operation name, which failed. It can be basically anything run asynchronously, like "Fetching Mail", "Sending message" and others, mostly from mail-ops.c file.
en: Error while {0}.
ko: {0} 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while performing operation.
ko: 작업을 수행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Enter password.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Error loading filter definitions.
ko: 필터 정의를 읽어들이는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot save to directory “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 디렉터리에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save to file “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create the save directory, because “{1}”
ko: “{1}” 때문에 디렉터리를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create temporary save directory.
ko: 임시 저장 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: File exists but cannot overwrite it.
ko: 파일이 있지만 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File exists but is not a regular file.
ko: 파일이 있지만 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot delete folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete system folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 시스템 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: System folders are required for Evolution to function correctly and cannot be renamed, moved, or deleted.
ko: 에볼루션이 제대로 동작하려면 시스템 폴더가 있어야 하고, 이 폴더는 이름을 바꾸거나, 옮기거나, 삭제하면 안 됩니다.

en: Failed to expunge folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 완전 삭제하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to refresh folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot rename or move system folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 시스템 폴더의 이름을 바꾸거나 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Really delete folder “{0}” and all of its subfolders?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 폴더와 그 아래 폴더를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents and its subfolders’ contents will be deleted permanently.
ko: 이 폴더를 삭제하면, 그 안에 있는 내용과 그 하위 폴더의 내용까지 영원히 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: Really unsubscribe folder “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 폴더를 구독 해제하시겠습니까?

en: If you unsubscribe the folder, it might not be visible in the Evolution, while still being available on the server. You can re-subscribe in Folder→Subscriptions... menu.
ko: 폴더의 구독을 해제하면, 폴더가 서버에 있어도 에볼루션에서 보이지 않을 수도 있습니다. 폴더→구독... 메뉴에서 다시 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Do _Not Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 중지하지 않기(_N)

en: Really delete folder “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents will be deleted permanently.
ko: 이 폴더를 삭제하면, 그 안에 있는 내용까지 영원히 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: These messages are not copies.
ko: 이 메시지는 복사본이 아닙니다.

en: Messages shown in Search Folders are not copies. Deleting them from a Search Folder will delete the actual messages from the folder or folders in which they physically reside. Do you really want to delete these messages?
ko: 검색 폴더에서 표시하는 메시지는 복사본이 아닙니다. 검색 폴더에서 이 메시지를 삭제하면 물리적인 장치에 들어 있는 실제 메시지를 삭제합니다. 정말로 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot rename “{0}” to “{1}”.
ko: “{0}”을(를) “{1}”(으)로 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: A folder named “{1}” already exists. Please use a different name.
ko: “{1}”(이)라는 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Cannot move folder “{0}” to “{1}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 “{1}”에 옮기지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot open source folder. Error: {2}
ko: 소스 폴더를 열 수 없습니다. 오류: {2}

en: Cannot open target folder. Error: {2}
ko: 대상 폴더를 열 수 없습니다. 오류: {2}

en: Cannot copy folder “{0}” to “{1}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 “{1}”에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open folder. Error: {1}
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없습니다. 오류: {1}

en: Cannot save changes to account.
ko: 바뀐 사항을 계정에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You have not filled in all of the required information.
ko: 필요한 정보중에 입력하지 않은 정보가 있습니다.

en: You may not create two accounts with the same name.
ko: 같은 이름으로 두 개의 계정을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete account “{0}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you proceed, the account information will be deleted permanently.
ko: 계속 하시면, 계정 정보를 영원히 삭제합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account and all its proxies?
ko: 정말로 이 계정과 그 프록시를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you proceed, the account information and
    all proxy information will be deleted permanently.
ko: 계속 하시면, 계정과 모든 프록시의 정보를 영원히 삭제합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disable this account and delete all its proxies?
ko: 정말로 이 계정을 사용하지 않고 그 프록시를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you proceed, all proxy accounts will be deleted permanently.
ko: 계속하시면, 모든 프록시 계정을 영원히 삭제합니다.

en: Do _Not Disable
ko: 해제하지 않기(_N)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용 않음(_D)

en: Cannot edit Search Folder “{0}” as it does not exist.
ko: “{0}” 검색 폴더를 편집할 수 없습니다: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: This folder may have been added implicitly,
    go to the Search Folder editor to add it explicitly, if required.
ko: 이 폴더는 묵시적으로 추가한 폴더일 수도 있습니다.
    필요하다면 검색 폴더 편집 창으로 가서 직접 추가하십시오.

en: Cannot add Search Folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 검색 폴더를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: A folder named “{0}” already exists. Please use a different name.
ko: “{0}”(이)라는 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Search Folders automatically updated.
ko: 검색 폴더를 자동으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Mail filters automatically updated.
ko: 메일 필터를 자동으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Missing folder.
ko: 폴더가 빠졌습니다.

en: You must specify a folder.
ko: 폴더를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must name this Search Folder.
ko: 이 검색 폴더의 이름을 정해야 합니다.

en: No folder selected.
ko: 폴더를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You must specify at least one folder as a source.
    Either by selecting the folders individually, and/or by selecting all local folders, all remote folders, or both.
ko: 최소한 한 개 폴더를 소스로 지정해야 합니다.
    폴더를 하나씩 선택하시거나, 아니면 모든 로컬 폴더, 모든 원격 폴더, 아니면 전부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Problem migrating old mail folder “{0}”.
ko: 과거의 “{0}” 메일 폴더에서 옮겨오는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: A non-empty folder at “{1}” already exists.
    
    You can choose to ignore this folder, overwrite or append its contents, or quit.
ko: “{1}”에 비어 있지 않은 폴더가 있습니다.
    
    이 폴더를 무시할 수도 있고, 덮어 쓰거나, 그 내용 뒤에 덧붙이거나, 끝낼 수 있습니다.

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기(_O)

en: _Append
ko: 덧붙이기(_A)

en: Evolution’s local mail format has changed.
ko: 에볼루션의 로컬 메일 형식이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Evolution’s local mail format has changed from mbox to Maildir. Your local mail must be migrated to the new format before Evolution can proceed. Do you want to migrate now?
    
    An mbox account will be created to preserve the old mbox folders. You can delete the account after ensuring the data is safely migrated. Please make sure there is enough disk space if you choose to migrate now.
ko: 에볼루션의 로컬 메일 형식이 mbox에서 maildir 형식으로 바뀌었습니다. 계속하기 전에 로컬 메일을 형식을 새 형식으로 변환해야 합니다. 지금 변환하시겠습니까?
    
    mbox 계정을 새로 만들어서 과거 mbox 폴더를 보존합니다. 데이터가 안전하게 변환되었다고 확인한다면 이 mbox 계정을 삭제해도 좋습니다. 지금 변환하시려면 먼저 디스크 공간이 넉넉한지 확인하십시오.

en: _Exit Evolution
ko: 에볼루션 나가기(_E)

en: _Migrate Now
ko: 지금 옮기기(_M)

en: Unable to read license file.
ko: 사용권한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read the license file “{0}”, due to an installation problem. You will not be able to use this provider until you can accept its license.
ko: “{0}” 라이선스 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다, 설치 문제 때문입니다. 이 라이선스에 동의하기 전에는 이 제공자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please wait.
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Querying server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
ko: 서버에 지원하는 인증 방식 목록 물어보기.

en: Failed to query server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
ko: 서버에 지원하는 인증 방식 목록 물어보기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get server setup.
ko: 서버 설정을 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Synchronize folders locally for offline usage?
ko: 연결 중지 상태에서 사용하려고 폴더를 로컬에서 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to locally synchronize the folders that are marked for offline usage?
ko: 연결 중지 상태 사용이라고 표시한 폴더를 로컬에 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Do _Not Synchronize
ko: 동기화하지 않기(_N)

en: _Synchronize
ko: 동기화(_S)

en: Do you want to mark all messages as read?
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시할까요?

en: This will mark all messages as read in the selected folder.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Also mark messages in subfolders?
ko: 아래 폴더의 메시지도 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to mark messages as read in the current folder only, or in the current folder as well as all subfolders?
ko: 현재 폴더만 읽은 메시지로 표시하시겠습니까? 아니면 현재 폴더와 그 아래 폴더의 모든 메시지를 모두 읽은 메시지로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: In Current Folder and _Subfolders
ko: 현재 폴더 및 하위 폴더에서(_S)

en: In Current _Folder Only
ko: 현재 폴더에서만(_F)

en: _Always In Current Folder Only
ko: 항상 현재 폴더에서만(_A)

en: Should Evolution close this window when replying or forwarding?
ko: 답장이나 전달할 때 이 창을 닫습니까?

en: _Yes, Always
ko: 예, 항상(_Y)

en: _No, Never
ko: 아니요, 사용 안 함(_N)

en: Copy folder in folder tree.
ko: 폴더를 폴더 트리에 복사.

en: Are you sure you want to copy folder “{0}” to folder “{1}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 폴더를 “{1}” 폴더로 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Do _not copy
ko: 복사하지 않기(_N)

en: _Always copy
ko: 항상 복사(_A)

en: N_ever copy
ko: 계속 복사하지 않기(_E)

en: Move folder in folder tree.
ko: 폴더를 폴더 트리에 옮기기.

en: Are you sure you want to to move folder “{0}” to folder “{1}”?
ko: 정말로 “{0}” 폴더를 “{1}” 폴더로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do _not move
ko: 옮기지 않기(_N)

en: _Always move
ko: 항상 옮기기(_A)

en: N_ever move
ko: 계속 옮기지 않기(_E)

en: This message cannot be sent because the account you chose to send with is not enabled
ko: 지정한 계정을 사용하는 중이 아니므로 이 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Please enable the account or send using another account.
ko: 계정을 사용하도록 만들거나 다른 계정으로 보내 보십시오.

en: This message cannot be sent because there is no mail account configured
ko: 메일 계정을 하나도 설정하지 않아서 이 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: There had not been found any active mail account to send the message. Create or enable one first, please.
ko: 활성화한 메일 계정이 하나도 없어서 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 메일 계정을 하나 만들거나 활성화하십시오.

en: Mail Deletion Failed
ko: 메일 삭제가 실패했습니다

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this mail.
ko: 이 메일을 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: “Check Junk” Failed
ko: “정크메일 검사” 실패

en: “Report Junk” Failed
ko: “정크메일 알림” 실패

en: “Report Not Junk” Failed
ko: “정크메일 아님 알림” 실패

en: Remove duplicate messages?
ko: 중복 메시지를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: No duplicate messages found.
ko: 중복된 메시지가 없습니다.

note: Translators: {0} is replaced with a folder name
en: Folder “{0}” doesn’t contain any duplicate message.
ko: “{0}” 폴더에 중복 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Failed to connect account “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 메일 계정에 연결하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to disconnect account “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 계정에 연결을 끊는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to unsubscribe from folder “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 폴더 구독 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve message.
ko: 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Message is not available in offline mode.
ko: 연결 중지 모드에서 메시지를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This can be due to the message not being downloaded yet. The folder, or the account, can be marked for offline synchronization. Then, once the account is online again, use File→Download Messages for Offline Usage, when this folder is selected, to make sure that all the messages in the folder will be available in offline mode.
ko: 메시지를 아직 다운로드하지 않아서 그럴 수도 있습니다. 폴더나 계정이 연결 중지 상태 동기화 표시되었을 수 있습니다. 그러면 계정이 다시 온라인 상태가 되면 파일→연결 중지 상태 용도로 메시지 다운로드 메뉴를 사용하십시오. 이 그리고 이 폴더를 선택해서 연결 중지 상태에서 모든 메시지가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to open folder.
ko: 폴더를 여는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to find duplicate messages.
ko: 중복 메시지를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve messages.
ko: 메시지를 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to mark messages as read.
ko: 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to remove attachments from messages.
ko: 메시지에서 첨부 파일을 제거하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to download messages for offline viewing for account “{0}”.
ko: “{0}” 계정에 대해 연결 중지 상태 사용 용도로 메시지 다운로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save messages to disk.
ko: 메시지를 디스크에 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Hidden file is attached.
ko: 숨긴 파일을 첨부했습니다.

en: The attachment named {0} is a hidden file and may contain sensitive data. Please review it before sending.
ko: 이름이 {0}인 첨부 파일은 숨긴 파일이므로 민감한 데이터가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 보내기 전에 확인하십시오.

en: Printing failed.
ko: 인쇄 실패.

en: The printer replied “{0}”.
ko: 프린터 응답은 “{0}”.

en: Could not perform this operation on {0}.
ko: 이 작업을 {0}에 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You must be working online to complete this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 끝마치려면 온라인에서 작업해야 합니다.

en: Message from “{0}” account:
ko: “{0}” 계정에서 메시지:

en: Failed to mark thread to be ignored in folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 폴더에서 무시할 스레드 표시에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmark thread from being ignored in folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 폴더에서 무시할 스레드 표시 해제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mark subthread to be ignored in folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 폴더에서 무시할 하위 스레드 표시에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmark subthread from being ignored in folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 폴더에서 무시할 하위 스레드 표시 해제에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Follow-up, Completed on Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: {0}, Completed on {1}
ko: {0}, 완료함: {1}

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Follow-up by Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: {0} by {1}
ko: {0}, 예정: {1}

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Overdue: Follow-up by Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: Overdue: {0} by {1}
ko: 마감 지남: {0}, 예정: {1}

en: This message note has been changed, but has not been saved.
ko: 메시지 메모가 바뀌었지만, 저장하지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the folder where the delete of the message note failed.
en: Failed to delete message note in folder “{0}”
ko: 메시지 메모를 “{0}” 폴더에서 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the folder where the store of the message note failed.
en: Failed to store message note in folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 폴더에서 메시지 메모 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the message
ko: 메시지를 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the message. You can try again by moving to another message and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 메시지를 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 메시지로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the signature
ko: 서명을 표시하는데 무언가 잘못됐습니다

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the signature. You can try again by moving to another signature and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
ko: WebKitWebProcess가 서명을 표시하다가 이상 종료했습니다. 다른 서명으로 이동한 다음 돌아오는 방법으로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면, 그놈 깃랩에 문제점을 보고하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the messages in the Junk folder?
ko: 정말로 정크메일 폴더의 모든 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: These messages will be shown in the Trash folder, where they can be permanently deleted later.
ko: 삭제한 메시지는 휴지통 폴더에 나타납니다. 나중에 휴지통에서 삭제하면 완전히 삭제됩니다.

en: _Empty Junk
ko: 정크메일 비우기(_E)

en: Failed to empty Junk folder “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 정크메일 폴더를 비우는데 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot archive messages
ko: 메시지를 보관할 수 없습니다

en: No Archive folder is configured. Please configure one for the account in order to be able to archive messages.
ko: 보관 폴더를 설정하지 않았습니다. 메시지를 보관할 수 있으려면 계정에 대한 보관 폴더를 설정하십시오.

en: Failed to generate message list
ko: 메시지 목록을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: _Mark as Junk
ko: 정크메일로 표시(_M)

en: Canceling…
ko: 취소하는 중…

en: Edit Message
ko: 메시지 편집

en: Open Outbox Folder
ko: 아웃룩 폴더 열기

en: Send & Receive Mail
ko: 메일 보내고 받기

en: Cancel _All
ko: 모두 취소(_A)

en: Updating…
ko: 업데이트 중…

en: Waiting…
ko: 기다리는 중…

en: Checking for new mail at “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 새 메일 확인

en: Deleting junk and expunging trash at “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 정크메일 삭제 및 휴지통 비우기

en: Deleting junk at “%s”
ko: “%s”의 정크메일을 삭제

en: Expunging trash at “%s”
ko: “%s” 안의 휴지통을 비우기

en: Search Folders
ko: 검색 폴더

en: Edit Search Folder
ko: 검색 폴더 편집

en: New Search Folder
ko: 새 검색 폴더

en: Unseen
ko: 보지않았음

en: Seen
ko: 봤음

en: Answered
ko: 응답함

note: and unread
en: Forwarded
ko: 전달함

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Lower
ko: 낮음

en: Higher
ko: 높음

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Generating message list
ko: 메시지 목록 작성중

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %l:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

en: User Header 1
ko: 사용자 헤더 1

en: User Header 2
ko: 사용자 헤더 2

en: User Header 3
ko: 사용자 헤더 3

en: Select all visible messages
ko: 모든 보이는 메시지 선택

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
ko: 추가 작업

en: Generating message list…
ko: 메시지 목록 작성 중…

en: No message satisfies your search criteria. Change search criteria by selecting a new Show message filter from the drop down list above or by running a new search either by clearing it with Search→Clear menu item or by changing the query above.
ko: 어떤 메시지도 이 검색 기준을 만족하지 못합니다. 위의 드롭다운 목록에서 새로 메시지 표시 필터를 만들거나, 검색→지우기 메뉴 항목으로 검색을 비우거나 위의 질의를 바꿔서 새로 검색을 실행해 검색 기준을 바꾸십시오.

en: There are no messages in this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에는 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Flagged
ko: 플래그

en: Received
ko: 받았음

en: Flag Status
ko: 플래그 상태

en: Follow Up Flag
ko: 메시지 플래그

en: Due By
ko: 기한

en: Messages To
ko: 메시지 보낼 곳

en: Subject — Trimmed
ko: 제목 — 자름

en: Sender Mail
ko: 보낸 사람 메일

en: Recipients Mail
ko: 받는 사람 메일

en: Any header
ko: 모든 헤더

en: Subject or Addresses contains
ko: 제목이나 주소에 포함

en: Recipients contain
ko: 받는 사람에 포함

en: Message contains
ko: 메시지에 포함

en: Subject contains
ko: 제목에 포함

en: Sender contains
ko: 보낸 사람에 포함

en: Body contains
ko: 본문에 포함

en: Free form expression
ko: 자유 형식 표현

en: Edit Collection
ko: 모음 편집

en: Use for
ko: 용도

en: _Mail
ko: 메일(_M)

en: C_alendar
ko: 달력(_A)

en: New Address Book
ko: 새 주소록

en: New Memo List
ko: 새 메모 목록

en: Address Book Properties
ko: 주소록 속성

en: Calendar Properties
ko: 달력 속성

en: Memo List Properties
ko: 메모 목록 속성

en: Task List Properties
ko: 작업 목록 속성

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: Browse a WebDAV (CalDAV or CardDAV) server and create, edit or delete address books, calendars, memo lists or task lists there
ko: WebDAV (CalDAV 또는 CardDAV) 서버를 찾아보고 거기에서 주소록, 달력, 메모 목록 또는 작업 목록을 거기서 만들고 편집하고 삭제합니다.

en: Title Bar Mode
ko: 제목 표시줄 모드

note: Translators: This is the GNOME project name; you probably do not want to translate it, apart of changing the mnemonic
en: _GNOME
ko: 그놈(_G)

note: Translators: This belongs under "Title Bar Mode" setting, thus similar to "Title Bar Mode: Standard"
en: _Standard
ko: 표준(_S)

en: Toolbar Icon Size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Small"
en: Sm_all
ko: 작게(_A)

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Large"
en: _Large
ko: 크게(_L)

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Show M_enu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시(_E)

en: Show _Tool Bar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(_T)

en: Show Side _Bar
ko: 가장자리 창 보이기(_B)

en: Show Stat_us Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기(_U)

en: Note: Some changes will not take effect until restart
ko: 주의: 일부 바뀐 사항은 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다

note: To Translators: 'Table column' is a label for configurable date/time format for table columns showing a date in message list
en: _Table column:
ko: 테이블 열(_T):

en: _Format address according to standard of its destination country
ko: 주소를 해당하는 국가의 표준에 맞게 형식 맞추기(_F)

en: _Preview Personal information before Work information
ko: 직장 정보 앞에 개인 정보 미리 보기(_P)

[ctx: OpenMap]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "Open maps with OpenStreetMap" and "Open maps with Google"
en: Open _maps with
ko: 지도 열기 방식(_M)

[ctx: OpenMap]
note: Translators: This is part of "Open maps with OpenStreetMap"
en: OpenStreetMap
ko: 오픈스트리트맵

[ctx: OpenMap]
note: Translators: This is part of "Open maps with Google"
en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Autocompletion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Always _show address of the autocompleted contact
ko: 항상 주소록에서 자동 완성한 메일 주소를 표시(_S)

en: Multiple vCards
ko: 여러 개 vCard

en: vCard for %s
ko: %s에 대한 vCard

en: Contact information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Contact information for %s
ko: %s에 대한 연락처 정보

[ctx: New]
en: _Contact
ko: 연락처(_C)

en: Create a new contact
ko: 새로운 연락처를 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Contact _List
ko: 연락처 목록(_L)

en: Create a new contact list
ko: 새 연락처 목록을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Address _Book
ko: 주소록(_B)

en: Create a new address book
ko: 새 주소록을 만듭니다

note: Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: Save as vCard
ko: vCard 형식으로 저장

en: Co_py All Contacts To…
ko: 모든 연락처 복사(_P)…

en: Copy the contacts of the selected address book to another
ko: 선택한 주소록의 연락처를 다른 주소록에 복사합니다

en: D_elete Address Book
ko: 주소록 삭제(_E)

en: Delete the selected address book
ko: 선택한 주소록을 삭제합니다

en: _Manage Address Book groups…
ko: 주소록 그룹 관리(_M)…

en: Manage task list groups order and visibility
ko: 작업 목록 그룹 순서 및 표시 관리

en: Mo_ve All Contacts To…
ko: 모든 연락처 이동(_V)…

en: Move the contacts of the selected address book to another
ko: 선택한 주소록의 연락처를 다른 주소록으로 옮깁니다

en: _New Address Book
ko: 새 주소록(_N)

en: Address _Book Properties
ko: 주소록 속성(_B)

en: Show properties of the selected address book
ko: 선택한 주소록의 속성을 봅니다

en: Re_fresh
ko: 새로 고침(_F)

en: Refresh the selected address book
ko: 선택한 주소록을 새로 고칩니다

en: Re_fresh list of account address books
ko: 계정 주소록 목록 새로 고침(_F)

en: Address Book _Map
ko: 주소록 지도(_M)

en: Show map with all contacts from selected address book
ko: 선택한 주소록의 모든 연락처에 지도를 표시합니다

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: Rename the selected address book
ko: 선택한 주소록 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Stop loading
ko: 읽어들이기를 중지합니다

en: _Copy Contact To…
ko: 연락처 복사(_C)…

en: Copy selected contacts to another address book
ko: 선택한 연락처를 다른 주소록에 복사합니다

en: _Delete Contact
ko: 연락처 삭제(_D)

en: _Find in Contact…
ko: 연락처에서 찾기(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed contact
ko: 표시한 연락처에서 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: _Forward Contact…
ko: 연락처 전달(_F)…

en: Send selected contacts to another person
ko: 선택한 연락처를 다른 사람에게 보냅니다

en: _Move Contact To…
ko: 연락처 이동(_M)…

en: Move selected contacts to another address book
ko: 선택한 연락처를 다른 주소록에 옮깁니다

en: _New Contact…
ko: 새 연락처(_N)…

en: New Contact _List…
ko: 새 연락처 목록(_L)…

en: _Open Contact
ko: 연락처 열기(_O)

en: View the current contact
ko: 현재 연락처를 봅니다

en: _Send Message to Contact…
ko: 메시지를 연락처에 보내기(_S)…

en: Send a message to the selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처로 메시지를 보냅니다

en: _Actions
ko: 동작(_A)

en: _Manage groups…
ko: 그룹 관리(_M)…

en: Address Book Map
ko: 주소록 지도

en: Contact _Preview
ko: 연락처 미리 보기(_P)

en: Show contact preview window
ko: 연락처 미리 보기 창을 봅니다

en: Show _Maps
ko: 지도 표시(_M)

en: Show maps in contact preview window
ko: 연락처 미리 보기 창에 지도를 봅니다

en: _Classic View
ko: 전통적으로 보기(_C)

en: Show contact preview below the contact list
ko: 연락처 목록 아래에 연락처 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: _Vertical View
ko: 세로로 보기(_V)

en: Show contact preview alongside the contact list
ko: 연락처 목록과 나란히 연락처 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Unmatched
ko: 맞지 않음

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Print all shown contacts
ko: 표시된 모든 연락처를 인쇄합니다

en: Preview the contacts to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 연락처를 미리 봅니다

en: Print selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처를 인쇄합니다

en: S_ave Address Book as vCard
ko: 주소록을 VCard 형식으로 저장(_A)

en: Save the contacts of the selected address book as a vCard
ko: 선택한 주소록의 연락처를 VCard 형식으로 저장합니다

note: Translators: This is an action label
en: _Save as vCard…
ko: vCard 형식으로 저장(_S)…

en: Save selected contacts as a vCard
ko: 선택한 연락처를 VCard 형식으로 저장합니다

en: _Forward Contacts
ko: 연락처 전달(_F)

en: _Forward Contact
ko: 연락처 전달(_F)

en: _Send Message to Contacts
ko: 메시지를 연락처에 보내기(_S)

en: _Send Message to List
ko: 메시지를 목록에 보내기(_S)

en: _Send Message to Contact
ko: 메시지를 연락처에 보내기(_S)

en: Failed to launch command “%s”:
ko: “%s” 명령 실행이 실패했습니다:

en: You can restore Evolution from a backup file.
    
    This will restore all your personal data, settings mail filters, etc.
ko: 백업에서 에볼루션을 복구할 수 있습니다.
    
    메일, 달력, 작업, 메모, 연락처 모두를 복구할 수 있습니다. 모든 개인 설정, 메일 필터 기능 등도 복구합니다.

en: _Restore from a backup file:
ko: 백업 파일에서 복구(_R):

en: Choose a backup file to restore
ko: 복구할 백업 파일을 선택하십시오

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigRestorePage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Restore from Backup
ko: 백업에서 복구

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file
ko: 에볼루션 백업 파일 이름 선택

en: _Restart Evolution after backup
ko: 백업한 다음에 에볼루션 다시 시작(_R)

en: Re_start Evolution after restore
ko: 복구한 다음에 에볼루션 다시 시작(_S)

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file to restore
ko: 복구할 에볼루션 백업 파일 이름 선택

en: Checking content of backup file “%s”, please wait…
ko: “%s” 백업 파일의 내용을 검사하는 중입니다. 기다리십시오…

en: _Back up Evolution Data…
ko: 에볼루션 데이터 백업(_B)…

en: Back up Evolution data and settings to an archive file
ko: 에볼루션 데이터 및 설정을 압축 파일에 백업합니다

en: R_estore Evolution Data…
ko: 에볼루션 데이터 복구(_E)…

en: Restore Evolution data and settings from an archive file
ko: 에볼루션 데이터 및 설정을 압축 파일에서 복구합니다

en: Back up Evolution directory
ko: 에볼루션 디렉터리 백업

en: Restore Evolution directory
ko: 에볼루션 디렉터리 복구

en: Check Evolution Back up
ko: 에볼루션 백업 검사

en: Restart Evolution
ko: 에볼루션 다시 시작

en: With Graphical User Interface
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 사용

note: FIXME Will the versioned setting always work?
en: Shutting down Evolution
ko: 에볼루션을 종료하는 중입니다

en: Backing Evolution accounts and settings
ko: 에볼루션 계정 및 설정을 백업하는 중

en: Backing Evolution data (Mails, Contacts, Calendar, Tasks, Memos)
ko: 에볼루션 데이터를 백업하는 중(메일, 연락처, 달력, 작업, 메모)

en: Checking validity of the archive
ko: 아카이브가 올바른지 검사

en: Back up complete
ko: 백업 완료

en: Restarting Evolution
ko: 에볼루션 다시 시작하는 중

en: Back up current Evolution data
ko: 현재 에볼루션 데이터를 백업

en: Extracting files from back up
ko: 백업에서 파일을 추출하는 중

en: Loading Evolution settings
ko: 에볼루션 설정을 읽어오는 중

en: Removing temporary back up files
ko: 임시 백업 파일을 삭제하는 중

en: Reloading registry service
ko: 레지스트리 서비스를 다시 읽어들이는 중

en: Failed to verify the backup file “%s”, the archive is broken.
ko: “%s” 백업 파일 검증 실패, 아카이브가 망가졌습니다.

en: Evolution Back Up
ko: 에볼루션 백업

en: Backing up to the file %s
ko: %s 파일에 백업하는 중

en: Evolution Restore
ko: 에볼루션 복구

en: Restoring from the file %s
ko: %s 파일에서 복구하는 중

en: Backing up Evolution Data
ko: 에볼루션 데이터를 백업하는 중입니다

en: Please wait while Evolution is backing up your data.
ko: 에볼루션에서 데이터를 백업하는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Restoring Evolution Data
ko: 에볼루션 데이터를 복구하는 중입니다

en: Please wait while Evolution is restoring your data.
ko: 에볼루션에서 데이터를 복구하는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: This may take a while depending on the amount of data in your account.
ko: 이 작업은 계정의 데이터 크기에 따라 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Invalid Evolution backup file
ko: 에볼루션 백업 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: File “{0}” is not a valid Evolution backup file.
ko: “{0}” 파일이 올바른 에볼루션 백업 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Are you sure you want to close Evolution?
ko: 정말로 에볼루션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: To back up your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding.
ko: 데이터와 설정을 백업하려면, 먼저 에볼루션을 닫으십시오. 저장하지 않은 데이터가 있으면 계속 하시기 전에 미리 저장하십시오.

en: Close and _Back up Evolution
ko: 에볼루션을 닫고 백업(_B)

en: Are you sure you want to restore Evolution from the selected backup file?
ko: 선택한 백업 파일에서 정말로 에볼루션을 복구하시겠습니까?

en: To restore your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding. This will delete all your current Evolution data and settings and restore them from your backup.
ko: 데이터와 설정을 복구하려면, 먼저 에볼루션을 닫으십시오. 저장하지 않은 데이터가 있으면 계속 하시기 전에 미리 저장하십시오. 계속 하시면 현재 에볼루션 데이터와 설정을 삭제하고 백업에서 복구합니다.

en: Close and _Restore Evolution
ko: 에볼루션을 닫고 복구(_R)

en: Insufficient Permissions
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: The selected folder is not writable.
ko: 선택한 폴더는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Failed to spawn Bogofilter (%s):
ko: 보고필터를 시작하는데 실패했습니다(%s):

en: Failed to stream mail message content to Bogofilter:
ko: 메일 메시지 내용을 보고필터에 전달하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Bogofilter either crashed or failed to process a mail message
ko: 보고필터가 이상 종료했거나 메일 메시지를 처리하는데 실패했습니다

en: Bogofilter Options
ko: 보고필터 옵션

en: Convert message text to _Unicode
ko: 메시지 텍스트를 유니코드로 변환(_U)

en: Bogofilter
ko: 보고필터

en: Junk filter using Bogofilter
ko: 보고필터를 사용한 정크메일 필터링

en: Choose an Address Book
ko: 주소록을 선택하십시오

en: Find Address Books
ko: 주소록 찾기

en: Avoid IfMatch (needed on Apache < 2.2.8)
ko: IfMatch 피하기(아파치 2.2.8 미만 버전에서 필요)

en: URL is not a valid http:// nor https:// URL
ko: URL가 올바른 http:// 또는 https:// URL이 아닙니다.

en: Default User Address Book
ko: 기본 사용자 주소록

en: Address Book:
ko: 주소록:

en: User name cannot be empty
ko: 사용자 이름을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다.

en: Looking up server search bases, please wait…
ko: 서버 검색 기준을 찾아보는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Standard LDAP Port
ko: 표준 LDAP 포트

en: LDAP over SSL/TLS (deprecated)
ko: LDAP, SSL/TLS 사용(사용하지 않기를 권장)

en: Microsoft Global Catalog
ko: 마이크로소프트 글로벌 카탈로그

en: Microsoft Global Catalog over SSL/TLS
ko: 마이크로소프트 글로벌 카탈로그, SSL/TLS 사용

note: Page 1
en: Connecting to LDAP
ko: LDAP에 연결

en: Server Information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Port number is not valid
ko: 포트 번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: StartTLS (recommended)
ko: StartTLS(추천)

en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Username can be left empty
ko: 사용자 이름을 비워 놓을 수 있습니다

en: Using email address
ko: 전자메일 주소 사용해서

en: requires anonymous access to your LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버에 익명 접근 필요

en: Using distinguished name (DN)
ko: 고유 이름(DN) 사용

en: for example: uid=user,dc=example,dc=com
ko: 예를 들어: uid=user,dc=example,dc=com

en: Method:
ko: 방식:

en: This is the method Evolution will use to authenticate you.
ko: 에볼루션에서 사용자 인증할 때 사용하는 방식입니다.

note: Page 2
en: Using LDAP
ko: LDAP 사용

en: Searching
ko: 검색

en: Search Base:
ko: 검색 기준:

en: Find Possible Search Bases
ko: 가능한 검색 기준 찾기

en: One Level
ko: 한 단계

en: Subtree
ko: 하위 트리

en: Search Scope:
ko: 검색 범위:

en: The search scope defines how deep you would like the search to extend down the directory tree.  A search scope of “Subtree” will include all entries below your search base.  A search scope of “One Level” will only include the entries one level beneath your search base.
ko: 검색 범위는 디렉터리 트리 아래로 얼마나 깊이 찾을 지 정의합니다. “하위 트리”의 검색 범위는 검색 기준 아래의 모든 엔트리에 대해서 찾게 됩니다. 검색 범위가 “한 단계”이면 검색 기준에서 한 단계 아래의 엔트리만 포함합니다.

en: Search Filter:
ko: 검색 필터:

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드

en: Limit:
ko: 한계치:

en: contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Browse until limit is reached
ko: 한계치에 도달할 때까지 이 주소록 보기

en: Server address cannot be empty
ko: 서버 주소를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Choose a Calendar
ko: 달력 선택

en: Choose a Memo List
ko: 메모 목록 선택

en: Choose a Task List
ko: 작업 목록 선택

en: Find Calendars
ko: 달력 찾기

en: Find Memo Lists
ko: 메모 목록 찾기

en: Find Task Lists
ko: 작업 목록 찾기

en: Email:
ko: 전자메일:

en: Server handles meeting invitations
ko: 서버에서 모임 초대를 처리

en: Choose which address books to use.
ko: 어떤 주소록을 사용할지 선택하십시오.

en: Use in Birthdays & Anniversaries calendar
ko: 생일 및 기념일 달력에서 사용

en: Enable Calendars to synchronize
ko: 동기화할 달력 사용

en: Default User Calendar
ko: 기본 사용자 달력

en: Use an existing iCalendar (ics) file
ko: 현재 i캘린더 파일(ics) 사용

en: iCalendar File
ko: iCalendar 파일

en: Choose an iCalendar file
ko: iCalendar 파일을 선택하십시오

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Allow Evolution to update the file
ko: 에볼루션에서 파일 업데이트 허용

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Fahrenheit. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Fahrenheit (°F)
ko: 화씨(°F)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Celsius. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Centigrade (°C)
ko: 섭씨(°C)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in kelvin.
en: Kelvin (K)
ko: 켈빈(K)

en: Units:
ko: 단위:

en: Location cannot be empty
ko: 위치를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Choose Notes
ko: 메모 선택

en: Find Notes
ko: 메모 찾기

en: File extension for new notes:
ko: 새 메모에 대한 파일 확장자:

en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_M)

en: Importing an event
ko: 행사 가져오기

en: Importing a memo
ko: 메모 가져오기

en: Importing a task
ko: 작업 가져오기

en: Select a Calendar
ko: 달력 선택

en: Select a Memo List
ko: 메모 목록 선택

en: Select a Task List
ko: 작업 목록 선택

en: I_mport to Calendar
ko: 달력으로 가져오기(_M)

en: I_mport to Memo List
ko: 메모 목록으로 가져오기(_M)

en: I_mport to Task List
ko: 작업 목록으로 가져오기(_M)

en: Copying an event into the calendar “%s”
ko: 행사를 “%s” 달력으로 복사

en: Moving an event into the calendar “%s”
ko: 행사를 “%s” 달력으로 옮기기

en: Copying a memo into the memo list “%s”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록으로 복사

en: Moving a memo into the memo list “%s”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록으로 옮기기

en: Copying a task into the task list “%s”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록으로 복사

en: Moving a task into the task list “%s”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록으로 옮기기

en: Calendar Selector
ko: 달력 선택

en: Memo List Selector
ko: 메모 목록 선택

en: Task List Selector
ko: 작업 목록 선택

en: Selected Calendars for Notifications of Reminders
ko: 미리 알림을 선택한 달력

en: Selected Task Lists for Notifications of Reminders
ko: 미리 알림을 선택한 작업 목록

en: Meeting Invitations
ko: 모임 초대

en: _Delete message after acting
ko: 적용한 다음에 메시지 삭제(_D)

en: _Preserve existing reminder by default
ko: 기존 미리 알림을 기본값으로 유지(_P)

en: _Show invitation description provided by the sender
ko: 보낸 사람이 제공한 초대 설명 표시(_S)

en: Conflict Search
ko: 충돌 검색

note: Source selector
en: Select the calendars to search for meeting conflicts
ko: 충돌하는 모임을 찾을 달력을 선택하십시오

en: Ti_me and date:
ko: 날짜 및 시각(_M):

en: _Date only:
ko: 날짜만(_D):

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Days
ko: 일

en: 60 minutes
ko: 60분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 05 minutes
ko: 05분

en: Se_cond zone:
ko: 보조 표준 시간대(_C):

en: (Shown in a Day View)
ko: (일 보기에 표시)

en: Time _zone:
ko: 표준 시간대(_Z):

en: Use s_ystem time zone
ko: 시스템 표준 시간대 사용(_Y)

en: Time format:
ko: 시간 형식:

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
ko: _12시간(오전/오후)

en: _24 hour
ko: _24시간

note: Translators: This is part of
en: Sh_orten event time by
ko: 행사 시간 줄이기(_O)

en: End events earlier
ko: 행사 일찍 끝내기

en: Start events later
ko: 행사 늦게 시작하기

en: Work Week
ko: 근무 주

note: A weekday like "Monday" follows
en: Wee_k starts on:
ko: 시작 요일(_K):

en: Work days:
ko: 근무 요일:

en: _Day begins:
ko: 하루의 시작(_D):

note: Monday
en: _Mon
ko: 월(_M)

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

note: Tuesday
en: _Tue
ko: 화(_T)

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

note: Wednesday
en: _Wed
ko: 수(_W)

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

note: Thursday
en: T_hu
ko: 목(_H)

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

note: Friday
en: _Fri
ko: 금(_F)

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

note: Saturday
en: _Sat
ko: 토(_S)

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

note: Sunday
en: S_un
ko: 일(_U)

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Day _ends:
ko: 하루의 끝(_E):

en: Create events, memos and tasks as _Private by default
ko: 행사, 메모, 작업을 기본값으로 개인으로 만들기(_P)

en: Use ma_rkdown for Description in the component editor
ko: 컴포넌트 편집의 설명에 마크다운 편집기 사용(_R)

en: View Options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: _Time divisions:
ko: 시간 간격(_T):

en: _Show appointment end times in week and month view
ko: 주 보기 및 월 보기에서 약속 끝나는 시간 표시(_S)

en: Show appointment _icons in the month view
ko: 월 보기에서 약속 아이콘 표시(_I)

en: _Compress weekends in month view
ko: 월 보기에서 주말은 한 칸에 표시(_C)

en: Show week _numbers
ko: 몇 번째 주인지 표시(_N)

en: Show r_ecurring events in italic in bottom left calendar
ko: 좌측 하단의 달력에서 반복 행사를 기울여 표시(_E)

en: Sc_roll Month View by a week
ko: 한 주 단위로 월 보기를 스크롤(_R)

en: Start Month View with the c_urrent week
ko: 현재 주에서 월 보기 시작(_U)

en: Order days in Week View from _left to right
ko: 주 보기에서 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 순서로 날짜 표시(_L)

en: Allo_w direct edit of event Summary
ko: 행사 요약의 직접 편집 허용(_W)

en: Hi_de cancelled events
ko: 취소한 행사 숨기기(_D)

en: Alerts
ko: 확인

en: _Ask for confirmation when deleting items
ko: 항목을 지울 때 확인 질문하기(_A)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Highlight t_asks due today
ko: 오늘 마감인 작업 강조(_A)

en: Highlight _overdue tasks
ko: 마감이 지난 작업 강조(_O)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
ko: 끝마친 작업이 다음 시간이 지나면 숨기기(_H):

en: Hid_e cancelled tasks
ko: 취소한 작업 숨기기(_E)

en: To Do bar
ko: 할 일 모음

en: Show Tasks without _Due date
ko: 마감 날짜 없는 작업 표시(_D)

[ctx: to-do-bar-n-days]
note: Translators: This constructs: Show [spinner] days
en: Show
ko: 표시할 기간:

[ctx: to-do-bar-n-days]
note: Translators: This constructs: Show [spinner] days
en: da_ys
ko: 일(_Y)

en: Display Reminders window with _notifications
ko: 알림 영역에서 미리 알림 표시(_N)

en: Keep reminder notification _window always on top
ko: 미리 알림 창을 항상 위에 놓기(_W)

en: Enable de_sktop notifications
ko: 데스크톱 알림 사용(_S)

en: Enable _audio notifications
ko: 오디오 알림 사용(_A)

en: Display reminders for completed _tasks
ko: 완료한 작업의 미리 알림 표시(_T)

en: Display reminders for _past events
ko: 과거 행사에 대해 미리 알림 표시(_P)

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Set default reminder [time-period] before every new appointment"
en: Set _default reminder
ko: 기본 미리 알림 설정(_D)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Set default reminder [time-period] before every new appointment"
en: before every new appointment
ko: , 매 새 약속 전에

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: Show a _reminder
ko: 미리 알림 표시(_R)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: before every anniversary/birthday
ko: , 매 기념일/생일 전에

en: Select the sources for reminder notification:
ko: 미리 알림을 지정할 원본을 선택하십시오:

en: Default Free/Busy Server
ko: 기본 약속 있음/없음 서버

en: %u and %d will be replaced by user and domain from the email address.
ko: %u 및 %d 기호는 전자메일 주소의 사용자와 도메인으로 바뀝니다.

en: Specify login user name as part of the URL in case the server requires authentication, like: https://USER@example.com/
ko: 서버에서 인증이 필요한 경우 로그인 사용자 이름을 URL의 일부로 지정하십시오. (예: https://USER@example.com/)

en: Publishing Information
ko: 게시 정보

[ctx: New]
en: _Appointment
ko: 약속(_A)

en: Create a new appointment
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: All Day A_ppointment
ko: 하루 종일 약속(_P)

en: Create a new all-day appointment
ko: 새 하루 종일 약속을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: M_eeting
ko: 모임(_E)

en: Create a new meeting request
ko: 새 모임 요청을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Cale_ndar
ko: 달력(_N)

en: Create a new calendar
ko: 새 달력을 만듭니다

en: Calendar and Tasks
ko: 달력 및 작업

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: This operation will permanently erase all events older than the selected amount of time. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these events.
ko: 이 작업은 선택한 기간보다 오래 된 행사를 모두 영구적으로 지우게 됩니다. 계속하시면, 이 행사를 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Translators: This is the first part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: Purge events older than
ko: 다음보다 오래된 행사 지우기:

en: Making an occurrence movable
ko: 이 경우 옮길 수 있게 만들기

note: Translators: Default filename part saving an event to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: event
ko: 행사

en: Save as iCalendar
ko: iCalendar 형식으로 저장

en: _Copy…
ko: 복사(_C)…

en: D_elete Calendar
ko: 달력 삭제(_E)

en: Delete the selected calendar
ko: 선택한 달력을 삭제합니다

en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Go Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Select today
ko: 오늘 선택

en: Select _Date
ko: 날짜 선택(_D)

en: Select a specific date
ko: 지정한 날짜 선택

en: _Manage Calendar groups…
ko: 달력 그룹 관리(_M)…

en: Manage Calendar groups order and visibility
ko: 달력 그룹 순서 및 표시 관리

en: _New Calendar
ko: 새 달력(_N)

en: Purg_e
ko: 완전히 지우기(_E)

en: Purge old appointments and meetings
ko: 지나간 약속과 모임을 완전히 지웁니다

en: Refresh the selected calendar
ko: 선택한 달력을 새로 고칩니다

en: Re_fresh list of account calendars
ko: 계정 달력 목록 새로 고침(_F)

en: Rename the selected calendar
ko: 선택한 달력 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find next occurrence of the current search string
ko: 현재 검색 문자열의 다음 해당 문구를 찾습니다

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Find previous occurrence of the current search string
ko: 현재 검색 문자열의 이전 해당 문구를 찾습니다

en: Stop _Running Search
ko: 검색 실행 중지(_R)

en: Stop currently running search
ko: 현재 실행 중인 검색을 중지합니다

en: Sho_w All Calendars
ko: 모든 달력 표시(_W)

en: Show _Only This Calendar
ko: 이 달력만 표시(_O)

en: Cop_y to Calendar…
ko: 달력으로 복사(_Y)…

en: _Delegate Meeting…
ko: 모임 대리(_D)…

en: _Delete Appointment
ko: 약속 삭제(_D)

en: Delete selected appointments
ko: 선택한 약속을 삭제합니다

en: Delete This _Occurrence
ko: 이 경우 삭제(_O)

en: Delete this occurrence
ko: 이 경우를 삭제합니다

en: Delete This and F_uture Occurrences
ko: 이 경우 및 미래의 해당 항목 삭제(_U)

en: Delete this and any future occurrences
ko: 이 경우 및 미래의 해당 항목 삭제

en: Delete All Occ_urrences
ko: 모든 경우 삭제(_U)

en: Delete all occurrences
ko: 모든 경우를 삭제합니다

en: Edit as Ne_w…
ko: 새 메시지로 편집(_W)…

en: Edit the current appointment as new
ko: 현재 약속을 새 약속으로 편집합니다

en: New All Day _Event…
ko: 새 하루 종일 행사(_E)…

en: Create a new all day event
ko: 새 하루 종일 약속을 만듭니다

en: _Forward as iCalendar…
ko: iCalendar로 전달(_F)…

en: Create a new meeting
ko: 새 모임을 만듭니다

en: Send _RSVP
ko: 응답바람 보내기(_R)

en: Send a meeting response
ko: 모임 응답을 보냅니다

en: _Accept
ko: 수락(_A)

en: Accept meeting request
ko: 모임 요청을 수락합니다

en: A_ccept this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스 수락(_C)

en: Accept meeting request for selected instance only
ko: 선택한 인스턴스에 대해서만 모임 요청을 수락합니다

en: _Decline
ko: 거부(_D)

en: Decline meeting request
ko: 모임 요청을 거절합니다

en: D_ecline this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스 거절(_E)

en: Decline meeting request for selected instance only
ko: 선택한 인스턴스에 대해서만 모임 요청을 거절합니다

en: _Tentatively accept
ko: 잠정적으로 수락(_T)

en: Tentatively accept meeting request
ko: 잠정적으로 모임 요청을 수락합니다

en: Te_ntatively accept this instance
ko: 잠정적으로 이 인스턴스 수락(_N)

en: Tentatively accept meeting request for selected instance only
ko: 선택한 인스턴스에 대해서만 잠정적으로 모임 요청을 수락합니다

en: Mo_ve to Calendar…
ko: 달력으로 이동(_V)…

en: Make this Occurrence _Movable
ko: 이 경우 옮길 수 있게 만들기(_M)

en: _Open Appointment
ko: 약속 열기(_O)

en: View the current appointment
ko: 현재 약속을 봅니다

en: _Schedule Meeting…
ko: 모임 정하기(_S)…

en: Converts an appointment to a meeting
ko: 약속을 모임으로 변환합니다

en: Conv_ert to Appointment…
ko: 약속으로 변환(_E)…

en: Converts a meeting to an appointment
ko: 모임을 약속으로 변환합니다

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Show Event _Preview
ko: 행사 미리보기 보이기(_P)

en: Show event preview pane
ko: 행사 미리보기 창 보이기

en: Show T_asks and Memos pane
ko: 작업 및 메모 창 보이기(_A)

en: Show Tasks and Memos pane
ko: 작업 및 메모 창 보이기

en: Day
ko: 하루

en: Show one day
ko: 하루씩 봅니다

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Show as list
ko: 목록으로 봅니다

en: Month
ko: 한 달

en: Show one month
ko: 한 달씩 봅니다

en: Week
ko: 한 주씩

en: Show one week
ko: 한 주씩 봅니다

en: Show one work week
ko: 한 주씩 근무일 기준으로 봅니다

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Show as year
ko: 일년씩 봅니다

en: _Horizontal View
ko: 가로 보기(_H)

en: Show event preview below the calendar
ko: 달력 아래에 행사 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Show event preview alongside the calendar
ko: 달력과 나란히 행사 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Active Appointments
ko: 활성화한 약속

en: Next 7 Days’ Appointments
ko: 앞으로 7일 간의 약속

en: Occurs Less Than 5 Times
ko: 5번 미만 해당

en: Description contains
ko: 설명에 포함

en: Summary contains
ko: 요약에 포함

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Print this calendar
ko: 이 달력을 인쇄합니다

en: Preview the calendar to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 달력을 미리 봅니다

en: _Save as iCalendar…
ko: iCalendar 형식으로 저장(_S)…

en: Go To
ko: 이동

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a memo to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: memo
ko: 메모

en: New _Memo
ko: 새 메모(_M)

en: Create a new memo
ko: 새 메모를 만듭니다

en: _Open Memo
ko: 메모 열기(_O)

en: View the selected memo
ko: 선택한 메모를 봅니다

en: Open _Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지 열기(_W)

en: Print the selected memo
ko: 선택한 메모를 인쇄합니다

en: Searching next matching event
ko: 일치하는 다음 이벤트 찾는 중

en: Searching previous matching event
ko: 일치하는 이전 이벤트 찾는 중

en: Cannot find matching event in the next %d year | Cannot find matching event in the next %d years
ko[0]: 다음 %d년 안에 일치하는 이벤트를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot find matching event in the previous %d year | Cannot find matching event in the previous %d years
ko[0]: 이전 %d년 안에 일치하는 이벤트를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot search with no active calendar
ko: 활성화한 달력이 없으면 검색할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a task to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it. * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it
en: task
ko: 작업

en: _Assign Task
ko: 작업 할당(_A)

en: _Mark as Complete
ko: 작업 완료 표시(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as complete
ko: 선택한 작업을 마친 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Mark as Incomplete
ko: 작업 미완료 표시(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as incomplete
ko: 선택한 작업을 미완료로 표시합니다

en: New _Task
ko: 새 작업(_T)

en: Create a new task
ko: 새 작업을 만듭니다

en: _Open Task
ko: 작업 열기(_O)

en: View the selected task
ko: 선택한 작업을 봅니다

en: Print the selected task
ko: 선택한 작업을 인쇄합니다

[ctx: New]
en: Mem_o
ko: 메모(_O)

[ctx: New]
en: _Shared Memo
ko: 공유 메모(_S)

en: Create a new shared memo
ko: 새 공유 메모를 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Memo Li_st
ko: 메모 목록(_S)

en: Create a new memo list
ko: 새 메모 목록을 만듭니다

en: Print Memos
ko: 메모 인쇄

en: _Delete Memo
ko: 메모 삭제(_D)

en: _Find in Memo…
ko: 메모에서 찾기(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed memo
ko: 표시한 메모에서 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: D_elete Memo List
ko: 메모 목록 삭제(_E)

en: Delete the selected memo list
ko: 선택한 메모 목록을 삭제합니다

en: _Manage Memo List groups…
ko: 메모 목록 그룹 관리(_M)…

en: Manage Memo List groups order and visibility
ko: 메모 목록 그룹 순서 및 표시 관리

en: _New Memo List
ko: 새 메모 목록(_N)

en: Refresh the selected memo list
ko: 선택한 메모 목록을 새로 고칩니다

en: Re_fresh list of account memo lists
ko: 계정 메모 목록의 목록 새로 고침(_F)

en: Rename the selected memo list
ko: 선택한 메모 목록의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Show _Only This Memo List
ko: 이 메모 목록만 표시(_O)

en: Sho_w All Memo Lists
ko: 모든 메모 목록 표시(_W)

en: Memo _Preview
ko: 메모 미리 보기(_P)

en: Show memo preview pane
ko: 메모 미리 보기 창 보기

en: Show memo preview below the memo list
ko: 메모 목록 아래에 메모 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Show memo preview alongside the memo list
ko: 메모 목록과 나란히 메모 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Print the list of memos
ko: 메모 목록 인쇄

en: Preview the list of memos to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 메모 목록을 미리 봅니다

en: Delete Memos
ko: 메모 삭제

en: Delete Memo
ko: 메모 삭제

en: %d memo | %d memos
ko[0]: %d개 메모

[ctx: New]
en: _Task
ko: 작업(_T)

[ctx: New]
en: Assigne_d Task
ko: 할당한 작업(_D)

en: Create a new assigned task
ko: 새로 할당한 작업을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Tas_k List
ko: 작업 목록(_K)

en: Create a new task list
ko: 새 작업 목록을 만듭니다

en: Print Tasks
ko: 작업 인쇄

en: This operation will permanently erase all tasks marked as completed. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these tasks.
    
    Really erase these tasks?
ko: 마쳤다고 표시한 작업을 모두 지우게 됩니다. 계속하시면, 이 작업을 복구할 수 없게 됩니다.
    
    정말로 이 작업을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: _Delete Task
ko: 작업 삭제(_D)

en: _Find in Task…
ko: 작업에서 찾기(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed task
ko: 표시한 작업에서 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: D_elete Task List
ko: 작업 목록 삭제(_E)

en: Delete the selected task list
ko: 선택한 작업 목록을 삭제합니다

en: _Manage Task List groups…
ko: 작업 목록 그룹 관리(_M)…

en: _New Task List
ko: 새 작업 목록(_N)

en: Refresh the selected task list
ko: 선택한 작업 목록을 새로 고칩니다

en: Re_fresh list of account task lists
ko: 계정 작업 목록의 목록 새로 고침(_F)

en: Rename the selected task list
ko: 선택한 작업 목록 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Sho_w All Task Lists
ko: 모든 작업 목록 표시(_W)

en: Show _Only This Task List
ko: 이 작업 목록만 표시(_O)

en: Mar_k as Incomplete
ko: 작업 미완료 표시(_K)

en: Delete completed tasks
ko: 끝마친 작업을 삭제합니다

en: Task _Preview
ko: 작업 미리 보기(_P)

en: Show task preview pane
ko: 작업 미리 보기 창 보기

en: Show task preview below the task list
ko: 작업 목록 아래에 작업 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Show task preview alongside the task list
ko: 작업 목록과 나란히 작업 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Active Tasks
ko: 활성화한 작업

en: Cancelled Tasks
ko: 취소한 작업

en: Completed Tasks
ko: 완료한 작업

en: Uncompleted Tasks
ko: 완료되지 않은 작업

en: Scheduled Tasks
ko: 일정 잡힌 작업

en: Show scheduled tasks, aka those with a Due date
ko: 일정 잡힌 (마감 날짜가 있는) 작업을 표시합니다.

en: Next 7 Days’ Tasks
ko: 앞으로 7일 간의 작업

en: Overdue Tasks
ko: 마감이 지난 작업

en: Tasks with Attachments
ko: 첨부가 있는 작업

en: Started Tasks
ko: 시작한 작업

en: Filters for tasks that either do not have a start date or the start date is earlier than the time the filter is selected at
ko: 시작 날짜가 없거나 시작 날짜가 필터를 선택한 시각보다 앞서는 작업에 대한 필터

en: Print the list of tasks
ko: 작업 목록 인쇄

en: Preview the list of tasks to be printed
ko: 인쇄할 작업 목록을 미리 봅니다

en: Delete Tasks
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Delete Task
ko: 작업 삭제

en: %d task | %d tasks
ko[0]: 연락처 %d개

en: Convert to M_eeting
ko: 모임으로 만들기(_E)

en: Convert the message to a meeting request
ko: 메시지를 모임 요청으로 바꿉니다

en: Convert to M_essage
ko: 메시지로 만들기(_E)

en: Convert to the mail message
ko: 메일 메시지로 만들기(_E)

en: Look up configuration with e-mail domain
ko: 전자메일 도메인으로 설정 찾아보기

en: Looking up IMAP server…
ko: IMAP 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: Looking up POP3 server…
ko: POP3 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: Looking up SMTP server…
ko: SMTP 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: CalDAV server
ko: CalDAV 서버

en: Looking up CalDAV server…
ko: CalDAV 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: CardDAV server
ko: CardDAV 서버

en: Looking up CardDAV server…
ko: CardDAV 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: Looking up LDAP server…
ko: LDAP 서버 주소를 찾는 중…

en: Look up in SRV records
ko: SRV 레코드 찾기

en: CalDAV and CardDAV server
ko: CalDAV 및 CardDAV 서버

en: Requires password to continue.
ko: 계속 하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Look up for a CalDAV/CardDAV server
ko: CalDAV/CardDAV 서버의 주소를 찾습니다

en: Display part as an invitation
ko: 이 부분을 초대로 표시합니다

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %H:%M
ko: 오늘 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Today %H:%M:%S
ko: 오늘 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Today %l:%M:%S %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M
ko: 오늘 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M:%S
ko: 오늘 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M %p
ko: 내일 %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M:%S %p
ko: 내일 %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A %l:%M %p
ko: %A %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %A %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date * without a year.
en: %A, %B %e
ko: %B %e일 %A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date * without a year and a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M
ko: %B %e일 %A, %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M:%S
ko: %B %e일 %A, %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M %p
ko: %B %e일 %A, %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %B %e일 %A, %p %l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A, %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A, %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A, %p %l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A, %p %l:%M:%S

en: An unknown person
ko: 모르는 사람

en: Please respond on behalf of %s
ko: %s 자격으로 응답하십시오

en: Received on behalf of %s
ko: %s 자격으로 받음

en: %s through %s has published the following meeting information:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임 정보를 게시했습니다:

en: %s has published the following meeting information:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임 정보를 게시했습니다:

en: The following meeting information has been published:
ko: 다음 모임 정보를 게시했습니다:

en: %s has delegated the following meeting to you:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임을 위임했습니다:

en: %s through %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임에 참석하시기를 요청했습니다:

en: %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임에 참석하시기를 요청했습니다:

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 기존 모임에 참석하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
ko: %s님이 기존 모임에 참석하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임의 최신 정보를 받고 싶어합니다:

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임의 최신 정보를 받고 싶어합니다:

en: %s through %s has sent back the following meeting response:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음과 같은 모임 응답을 보냈습니다:

en: %s has sent back the following meeting response:
ko: %s님이 다음과 같은 모임 응답을 보냈습니다:

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임을 취소했습니다:

en: %s has cancelled the following meeting:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임을 취소했습니다:

en: %s through %s has proposed the following meeting changes.
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임 변경을 제안했습니다.

en: %s has proposed the following meeting changes:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임 변경을 제안했습니다:

en: %s through %s has declined the following meeting changes:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 모임 변경을 거절했습니다:

en: %s has declined the following meeting changes:
ko: %s님이 다음 모임 변경을 거절했습니다:

en: %s through %s has published the following task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 작업을 게시했습니다:

en: %s has published the following task:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업을 게시했습니다:

en: %s requests the assignment of %s to the following task:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업에 %s님의 할당을 요청했습니다:

en: %s through %s has assigned you a task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 작업을 할당했습니다:

en: %s has assigned you a task:
ko: %s님이 작업을 할당했습니다:

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 기존 작업에 참여하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s wishes to add to an existing task:
ko: %s님이 기존 작업에 참여하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 작업 할당의 최근 정보를 받고 싶어합니다:

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업 할당의 최근 정보를 받고 싶어합니다:

en: %s through %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 작업 할당 응답을 보냈습니다:

en: %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업 할당 응답을 보냈습니다:

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 할당 작업을 취소했습니다:

en: %s has cancelled the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 다음 할당 작업을 취소했습니다:

en: %s through %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 작업 할당 변경을 제안했습니다:

en: %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업 할당 변경을 제안했습니다:

en: %s through %s has declined the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 작업 할당을 거절했습니다:

en: %s has declined the following assigned task:
ko: %s님이 다음 작업 할당을 거절했습니다:

en: %s through %s has published the following memo:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 메모를 게시했습니다:

en: %s has published the following memo:
ko: %s님이 다음 메모를 게시했습니다:

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 기존 메모에 내용을 추가하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
ko: %s님이 기존 메모에 내용을 추가하고 싶어합니다:

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following shared memo:
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 통해 다음 공유 메모를 취소했습니다:

en: %s has cancelled the following shared memo:
ko: %s님이 다음 공유 메모를 취소했습니다:

en: All day:
ko: 하루 종일:

en: Start day:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: Start time:
ko: 시작 시각:

en: End day:
ko: 끝 날짜:

en: End time:
ko: 마침 시각:

en: Ope_n Calendar
ko: 달력 열기(_N)

en: _Decline all
ko: 모두 거부(_D)

en: _Tentative all
ko: 모두 잠정적(_T)

en: _Tentative
ko: 잠정적(_T)

en: Acce_pt all
ko: 모두 수락(_P)

en: Acce_pt
ko: 수락(_P)

en: Send _Information
ko: 정보 보내기(_I)

en: _Update Attendee Status
ko: 참석자 상태 업데이트(_U)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Im_port
ko: 가져오기(_P)

en: Due date:
ko: 마감 날짜:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Show description provided by the sender
ko: 보낸 사람이 제공한 설명 표시

en: Hide description provided by the sender
ko: 보낸 사람이 제공한 설명 감추기

note: RSVP area
en: Send reply to sender
ko: 보낸 이에게 답장

note: Updates
en: Send _updates to attendees
ko: 참석자에게 업데이트 보내기(_U)

note: The recurrence check button
en: _Apply to all instances
ko: 모든 경우에 적용(_A)

en: Show time as _free
ko: 시간을 약속 없음으로 표시(_F)

en: _Preserve my reminder
ko: 내 미리 알림 유지(_P)

en: _Inherit reminder
ko: 미리 알림 상속(_I)

en: _Tasks:
ko: 작업(_T):

en: _Memos:
ko: 메모(_M):

en: Sa_ve
ko: 저장(_V)

en: Attendee status updated
ko: 참석자 상태를 업데이트했습니다

en: An appointment “%s” in the calendar “%s” conflicts with this meeting
ko: “%2$s” 달력에 들어 있는 “%1$s” 약속이 이 모임과 충돌합니다

en: A task “%s” in the task list “%s” conflicts with this task
ko: “%2$s” 작업 목록에 들어 있는 “%1$s” 작업이 이 작업과 충돌합니다

en: A memo “%s” in the memo list “%s” conflicts with this memo
ko: “%2$s” 메모 목록에 들어 있는 “%1$s” 메모가 이 메모와 충돌합니다

en: The calendar “%s” contains an appointment which conflicts with this meeting | The calendar “%s” contains %d appointments which conflict with this meeting
ko[0]: “%s” 달력에 들어 있는 약속 %d개가 이 모임과 충돌합니다

en: The task list “%s” contains a task which conflicts with this task | The task list “%s” contains %d tasks which conflict with this task
ko[0]: “%s” 작업 목록에 들어 있는 작업 %d개가 이 작업과 충돌합니다

en: The memo list “%s” contains a memo which conflicts with this memo | The memo list “%s” contains %d memos which conflict with this memo
ko[0]: “%s” 메모 목록에 들어 있는 메모 %d개가 이 메모와 충돌합니다

en: Found the appointment in the calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력에 약속을 발견했습니다

en: Found the task in the task list “%s”
ko: 작업을 “%s” 작업 목록에서 발견

en: Found the memo in the memo list “%s”
ko: 메모를 “%s” 메모 목록에서 발견

en: This meeting invitation is obsolete. It had been updated.
ko: 모임 초대가 유효하지 않습니다. 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Unable to find any calendars
ko: 달력을 하나도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find this meeting in any calendar
ko: 어느 달력에서도 이 모임을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find this task in any task list
ko: 어느 작업 목록에서도 이 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find this memo in any memo list
ko: 어느 메모 목록에서도 이 메모를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Searching for an existing version of this appointment
ko: 이 약속의 현재 버전을 찾는 중입니다

en: Searching for an existing version of this task
ko: 이 작업의 현재 버전을 찾는 중입니다

en: Searching for an existing version of this memo
ko: 이 메모의 현재 버전을 찾는 중입니다

en: Opening the calendar. Please wait…
ko: 달력을 여는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Unable to send item to calendar “%s”. %s
ko: 항목을 “%s” 달력에 보낼 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to send item to task list “%s”. %s
ko: 항목을 “%s” 작업 목록에 보낼 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to send item to memo list “%s”. %s
ko: 항목을 “%s” 메모 목록에 보낼 수 없습니다. %s

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as accepted
ko: “%s” 달력에 수락이라고 보냄

en: Sent to task list “%s” as accepted
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 수락이라고 보냄

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as accepted
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 수락이라고 보냄

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as tentative
ko: “%s” 달력에 미정이라고 보냄

en: Sent to task list “%s” as tentative
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 미정이라고 보냄

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as tentative
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 미정이라고 보냄

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as declined
ko: “%s” 달력에 거절이라고 보냄

en: Sent to task list “%s” as declined
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 거절이라고 보냄

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as declined
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 거절이라고 보냄

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as cancelled
ko: “%s” 달력에 취소라고 보냄

en: Sent to task list “%s” as cancelled
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 취소라고 보냄

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as cancelled
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 취소라고 보냄

en: Imported to calendar “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력으로 가져옴

en: Imported to task list “%s”
ko: “%s” 작업 목록으로 가져옴

en: Imported to memo list “%s”
ko: “%s” 메모 목록으로 가져옴

en: Saving changes to the calendar. Please wait…
ko: 바뀐 사항을 달력에 저장하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Saving changes to the task list. Please wait…
ko: 바뀐 사항을 달력에 저장하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Saving changes to the memo list. Please wait…
ko: 바뀐 사항을 달력에 저장하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Unable to parse item
ko: 항목을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Organizer has removed the delegate %s
ko: 주최자가 대리인 %s을(를) 지웠습니다

en: Sent a cancellation notice to the delegate
ko: 대리인에게 취소 공지를 보냈습니다

en: Could not send the cancellation notice to the delegate
ko: 대리인에게 취소 공지를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to update attendee. %s
ko: 참석자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %s

en: The meeting is invalid and cannot be updated
ko: 오브젝트가 잘못되었고 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Attendee status could not be updated because the status is invalid
ko: 잘못된 상태 때문에 참석자 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Attendee status can not be updated because the item no longer exists
ko: 이 항목이 더 이상 없기 때문에 참석자 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Meeting information sent
ko: 모임 정보를 보냈습니다

en: Task information sent
ko: 작업 정보를 보냈습니다

en: Memo information sent
ko: 메모 정보를 보냈습니다

en: Unable to send meeting information, the meeting does not exist
ko: 모임 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다. 해당 모임이 없습니다

en: Unable to send task information, the task does not exist
ko: 작업 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다. 해당 작업이 없습니다

en: Unable to send memo information, the memo does not exist
ko: 메모 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다. 해당 메모가 없습니다

note: Translators: This is a default filename for a calendar.
en: calendar.ics
ko: 달력.ics

en: Save Calendar
ko: 달력 저장

en: The calendar attached is not valid
ko: 첨부한 달력이 잘못되었습니다

en: The message claims to contain a calendar, but the calendar is not a valid iCalendar.
ko: 메시지에 달력이 들어 있다고 되어 있으나, 그 달력이 올바른 iCalendar가 아닙니다.

en: The item in the calendar is not valid
ko: 달력 안이 항목이 올바르지 않습니다

en: The message does contain a calendar, but the calendar contains no events, tasks or free/busy information
ko: 메시지에 달력이 들어 있으나, 달력에 행사, 작업, 약속 있음/없음 정보가 하나도 들어 있지 않습니다.

en: The calendar attached contains multiple items
ko: 첨부한 달력에 여러 개의 항목이 들어 있습니다

en: To process all of these items, the file should be saved and the calendar imported
ko: 이 항목을 모두 처리하려면, 파일을 저장해서 그 달력을 가져와야 합니다.

[ctx: cal-itip]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Tentatively Accepted
ko: 잠정적으로 수락

en: This response is not from a current attendee. Add the sender as an attendee?
ko: 현재 참석자가 아닌 사람이 이 답장을 했습니다. 참석자로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: This meeting has been delegated
ko: 이 모임은 위임되었습니다

en: “{0}” has delegated the meeting. Do you want to add the delegate “{1}”?
ko: “{0}”이(가) 모임을 위임했습니다. “{1}” 대리인을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Google Features
ko: 구글 기능

en: Add Ca_lendar to this account
ko: 달력을 이 계정에 추가(_L)

en: Add Con_tacts to this account
ko: 연락처를 이 계정에 추가(_T)

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: IMAP access
ko: IMAP 접근

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: Calendars to synchronize
ko: 동기화할 달력

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: You may need to enable %s and %s
ko: %s 및 %s 기능을 사용해야 합니다

en: Mail _Directory:
ko: 메일 디렉터리(_D):

en: Choose a MH mail directory
ko: MH 메일 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: MH mail directory cannot be empty
ko: MH 메일 디렉터리를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Local Delivery _File:
ko: 로컬 전송 파일(_F):

en: Choose a local delivery file
ko: 로컬 전송 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Local delivery file cannot be empty
ko: 로컬 전송 파일을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Choose a Maildir mail directory
ko: MAILDIR 메일 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: Maildir mail directory cannot be empty
ko: Maildir 메일 디렉터리를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Spool _File:
ko: 스풀 파일(_F):

en: Choose a mbox spool file
ko: MBOX 스풀 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Mbox spool file cannot be empty
ko: Mbox 스풀 파일을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Spool _Directory:
ko: 스풀 디렉터리(_D):

en: Choose a mbox spool directory
ko: MBOX 스풀 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: Mbox spool directory cannot be empty
ko: Mbox 스풀 디렉터리를 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

note: do not reference
en: User_name:
ko: 사용자이름(_N):

en: _Forget password
ko: 암호 지우기(_F)

en: Encryption _method:
ko: 암호화 방식(_M):

en: STARTTLS after connecting
ko: 연결 뒤에 STARTTLS

en: TLS on a dedicated port
ko: TLS, 특정 포트 사용

en: _Use custom binary, instead of “sendmail”
ko: “sendmail” 대신 지정한 실행 파일 사용(_U)

en: _Custom binary:
ko: 사용자 설정 실행 파일(_C):

en: U_se custom arguments
ko: 사용자 설정 인자 사용(_S)

en: Cus_tom arguments:
ko: 사용자 설정 인자(_T):

en: Default arguments are “-i -f %F -- %R”, where
       %F — stands for the From address
       %R — stands for the recipient addresses
ko: 기본 인자는 “-i -f %F -- %R”입니다. 의미는,
       %F — 보낸 사람 주소
       %R — 받는 사람 주소

en: Send mail also when in offline _mode
ko: 연결 중지 모드에서도 메일 보내기(_M)

en: Custom binary cannot be empty
ko: 사용자 설정 실행 파일을 비워 놓으면 안 됩니다

note: do not reference
en: Ser_ver requires authentication
ko: 서버에 인증이 필요(_V)

en: T_ype:
ko: 종류(_Y):

en: Yahoo! Features
ko: 야후! 기능

en: Add Ca_lendar and Tasks to this account
ko: 달력과 작업을 이 계정에 추가(_L)

en: %d attached message | %d attached messages
ko[0]: 첨부한 메시지 %d개

[ctx: New]
en: _Mail Message
ko: 메일 메시지(_M)

en: Compose a new mail message
ko: 메일 메시지를 새로 작성합니다

[ctx: New]
en: Mail Acco_unt
ko: 메일 계정(_U)

en: Create a new mail account
ko: 새 메일 계정을 만듭니다

[ctx: New]
en: Mail _Folder
ko: 메일 폴더(_F)

en: Create a new mail folder
ko: 새 메일 폴더를 만듭니다

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Translators: One of the known implementation names of the GNetworkMonitor. Either translate it to some user-friendly form, or keep it as is.
en: base
ko: 베이스

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Translators: One of the known implementation names of the GNetworkMonitor. Either translate it to some user-friendly form, or keep it as is.
en: netlink
ko: 네트링크

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Translators: One of the known implementation names of the GNetworkMonitor. Either translate it to some user-friendly form, or keep it as is.
en: networkmanager
ko: 네트워크 관리자

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
en: Method to detect _online state:
ko: 온라인 상태를 알아낼 방법(_O):

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the actual name of the GNetworkMonitor implementation
en: Default (%s)
ko: 기본값 (%s)

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Always as the first
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Always as the last
en: Always Online
ko: 항상 온라인

en: _Limit operations in Power Saver mode
ko: 절전 모드에서 동작 제한(_L)

en: Mail Preferences
ko: 메일 기본 설정

en: Composer Preferences
ko: 메일 작성 기본 설정

en: Network Preferences
ko: 네트워크 기본 설정

[ctx: label]
note: Translators: The first item in the list, to be * able to set rule: [Label] [is/is-not] [None]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: addrbook]
note: Translators: Meaning "any configured addressbook included in autocompletion" in the filter dialog
en: Included in Autocompletion
ko: 자동 완성에 포함

[ctx: addrbook]
note: Translators: Meaning "any configured addressbook" in the filter dialog
en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Marking messages as read…
ko: 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시…

en: Go to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Disable Account
ko: 계정 사용 않기(_D)

en: Disable this account
ko: 이 계정을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 삭제한 메시지를 완전히 제거합니다

en: Empty _Junk
ko: 정크메일 비우기(_J)

en: Delete all Junk messages from all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 정크 메시지를 삭제합니다

en: Edit properties of this account
ko: 이 계정의 속성을 편집합니다

en: Refresh list of folders of this account
ko: 이 계정의 폴더 목록을 새로 고칩니다

en: _Download Messages for Offline Usage
ko: 연결 중지 상태 용도로 메시지 다운로드(_D)

en: Download messages of accounts and folders marked for offline usage
ko: 연결 중지 상태 사용으로 표시한 계정 및 폴더의 메시지를 다운로드합니다

en: Fl_ush Outbox
ko: 보낼 편지함 플러시(_U)

en: _Copy Folder To…
ko: 폴더 복사(_C)…

en: Copy the selected folder into another folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 다른 폴더로 복사합니다

en: Permanently remove this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 완전히 제거합니다

en: Edit Sort _Order…
ko: 정렬 순서 편집(_O)…

en: Change sort order of the folders in the folder tree
ko: 폴더 트리에서 폴더의 정렬 순서를 바꿉니다

en: E_xpunge
ko: 완전히 삭제(_X)

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 삭제한 모든 메시지를 완전히 제거합니다

en: Mar_k All Messages as Read
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(_K)

en: Mark all messages in the folder as read
ko: 폴더의 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: _Move Folder To…
ko: 폴더 옮기기(_M)…

en: Move the selected folder into another folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 다른 폴더로 옮깁니다

note: Translators: An action caption to create a new mail folder
en: _New…
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)…

en: Create a new folder for storing mail
ko: 메일을 저장하는 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Change the properties of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 속성을 바꿉니다

en: Refresh the folder
ko: 폴더를 새로 고침

en: Change the name of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Select Message _Thread
ko: 메시지 글타래 선택(_T)

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지와 같은 글타래의 모든 메시지를 선택합니다

en: Select Message S_ubthread
ko: 메시지 아래 글타래 선택(_U)

en: Select all replies to the currently selected message
ko: 현재 선택한 메시지의 답장을 모두 선택합니다

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 지운 메시지 비우기(_T)

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all accounts
ko: 모든 폴더의 삭제한 메시지를 완전히 제거합니다

en: Go to _Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동(_F)

en: Opens a dialog to select a folder to go to
ko: 이동할 폴더를 고를 대화창을 엽니다

en: _Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리(_M)

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
ko: 원격 서버의 폴더를 구독/구독해지 합니다

en: Send / _Receive
ko: 보내고 받기(_R)

en: Send queued items and retrieve new items
ko: 밀린 메일을 보내고 새 메일을 받습니다

en: R_eceive All
ko: 모두 받기(_E)

en: Receive new items from all accounts
ko: 모든 계정의 항목을 받습니다

en: _Send All
ko: 모두 보내기(_S)

en: Send queued items in all accounts
ko: 모든 계정의 밀린 항목을 보냅니다

en: Cancel the current mail operation
ko: 현재 메일 동작을 취소합니다

en: Collapse All _Threads
ko: 모든 글타래 접기(_T)

en: Collapse all message threads
ko: 모든 메시지 글타래를 접습니다

en: E_xpand All Threads
ko: 모든 글타래 펼치기(_X)

en: Expand all message threads
ko: 모든 메시지 글타래의 지운 메시지를 비웁니다.

en: _Message Filters
ko: 메시지 필터(_M)

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
ko: 새 메일 필터 규칙을 만들거나 편집합니다

en: _Subscriptions…
ko: 구독(_S)…

en: F_older
ko: 폴더(_O)

en: C_reate Search Folder From Search…
ko: 검색한 결과로 검색 폴더 만들기(_R)…

en: Search F_olders
ko: 검색 폴더(_O)

en: Create or edit search folder definitions
ko: 검색 폴더 정의를 만들거나 편집합니다

en: _New Folder…
ko: 새 폴더(_N)…

en: Show Message _Preview
ko: 메시지 미리보기 보이기(_P)

en: Show message preview pane
ko: 메시지 보기 창을 표시합니다

en: Show _Attachment Bar
ko: 첨부 모음 보이기(_A)

en: Show Attachment Bar below the message preview pane when the message has attachments
ko: 메시지에 첨부 파일이 있을 때 메시지 미리 보기 창 아래 첨부 모음을 표시합니다

en: Show _Deleted Messages
ko: 삭제한 메시지 보이기(_D)

en: Show deleted messages with a line through them
ko: 삭제한 메시지를 선을 그어 표시합니다

en: Show _Junk Messages
ko: 정크메일 메시지 보이기(_J)

en: Show junk messages with a red line through them
ko: 정크메일 메시지를 붉은색 선을 그어 표시합니다

en: Show _Preview Tool Bar
ko: 미리 보기 도구 모음 보이기(_P)

en: Show tool bar above the preview panel
ko: 미리 보기 창 위에 도구 모음 보이기

en: _Group By Threads
ko: 글타래로 묶음(_G)

en: Threaded message list
ko: 연관된 메시지 목록

en: Show To _Do Bar
ko: 할 일 모음 보이기(_D)

en: Show To Do bar with appointments and tasks
ko: 약속 및 작업이 들어 있는 할 일 모음을 표시합니다

en: _Unmatched Folder Enabled
ko: 해당 없음 폴더 사용(_U)

en: Toggles whether Unmatched search folder is enabled
ko: 해당 없음 검색 폴더를 사용할지 여부를 토글합니다

en: Show message preview below the message list
ko: 메시지 목록 아래에 메시지 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Show message preview alongside the message list
ko: 메시지 목록과 나란히 메시지 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Important Messages
ko: 중요한 메시지

en: Last 5 Days’ Messages
ko: 최근 5일간 메시지

en: Messages Not Junk
ko: 정크메일 아닌 메시지

en: Messages with Attachments
ko: 첨부가 있는 메시지

en: Messages with Notes
ko: 메모가 있는 메시지

en: No Label
ko: 레이블 없음

en: Read Messages
ko: 읽은 메시지

en: Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

en: Message Thread
ko: 메시지 스레드

en: Subject or Addresses contain
ko: 제목이나 주소에 포함

en: All Accounts
ko: 모든 계정

en: Current Account
ko: 현재 계정

en: Current Folder
ko: 현재 폴더

en: Current Folder and Subfolders
ko: 현재 폴더 및 하위 폴더

en: Current Folder and Subfolders Search
ko: 현재 폴더 및 하위 폴더 검색

en: All Account Search
ko: 모든 계정 검색

en: Account Search
ko: 계정 검색

en: %d selected,  | %d selected,
ko[0]: %d개 선택,

en: %d deleted | %d deleted
ko[0]: %d개 삭제

en: %d junk | %d junk
ko[0]: %d개 정크

en: %d draft | %d drafts
ko[0]: %d개 임시

en: %d unsent | %d unsent
ko[0]: %d개 안 보냄

en: %d sent | %d sent
ko[0]: %d개 보냄

en: %d unread | %d unread
ko[0]: %d개 안 읽음

en: Send / Receive
ko: 보내기 / 받기

en: Select Folder to Add
ko: 추가할 폴더 선택

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Recipient
ko: 받는 사람

en: Keep in Outbox
ko: 보낼 편지함에 보관

en: Send immediately
ko: 즉시 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send after 5 minutes
ko: 5분 뒤에 보내기

en: Language(s)
ko: 언어

en: Same as user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스와 동일

en: On exit, every time
ko: 나갈 때, 매번

en: Once per day
ko: 하루에 한 번

en: Once per week
ko: 한주에 한번

en: Once per month
ko: 한달에 한번

en: Immediately, on folder leave
ko: 즉시, 폴더 나갈 때

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Contains Value
ko: 값 포함

note: To Translators: 'Date header' is a label for configurable date/time format for 'Date' header in mail message window/preview
en: _Date header:
ko: 날짜 헤더(_D):

en: Show _original header value
ko: 원본 헤더 값 표시(_O)

en: Do _not change settings
ko: 설정을 바꾸지 않기(_N)

en: _Set as default email client
ko: 기본 메일 클라이언트로 설정(_S)

en: Do you want to make Evolution your default email client?
ko: 에볼루션을 기본 전자메일 프로그램으로 하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: First %s is an email address, second %s * is the subject of the email, third %s is the date.
en: Your message to %s about “%s” on %s has been displayed. This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
ko: 내가 %s에게 보낸 “%s”에 관한 (시각 %s) 메시지가 표시되었습니다. 해당 메시지를 실제로 읽고 이해했는지 보장은 하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the subject of the email message This text is used as a subject of a delivery notification email (basically a notification, that the user did read (or better displayed) the message).
en: Read: %s
ko: 읽음: %s

en: Send a read receipt to “%s”
ko: 다음에 메시지 수신 확인 보내기: “%s”

note: name doesn't matter
en: _Notify Sender
ko: 배달 확인 보내기(_N)

en: Sender wants to be notified when you have read this message.
ko: 이 메시지를 읽었는지 보낸 사람이 확인을 받고 싶어 합니다.

en: Sender has been notified that you have read this message.
ko: 이 메시지를 읽었을 때 보낸 사람이 확인을 받았습니다.

en: Evolution is currently offline.
ko: 에볼루션은 현재 연결 중지 상태입니다.

en: Click “Work Online” to return to online mode.
ko: 연결 모드로 돌아가려면 “연결 상태 작업”을 누르십시오.

en: Evolution is currently offline due to a network outage.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊어져 에볼루션은 현재 연결 중지 상태입니다.

en: Evolution will return to online mode once a network connection is established.
ko: 네트워크가 연결되면 에볼루션은 연결 상태로 되돌아갑니다.

en: Author(s)
ko: 개발자

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Display plain text version
ko: 일반 텍스트 버전 표시

en: Display plain text version of multipart/alternative message
ko: multipart/alternative 메시지의 일반 텍스트 버전을 표시합니다

en: Display HTML version
ko: HTML 버전 표시

en: Display HTML version of multipart/alternative message
ko: multipart/alternative 메시지의 HTML 버전을 표시합니다

en: Show HTML if present
ko: HTML이 있으면 표시

en: Let Evolution choose the best part to show.
ko: 에볼루션에서 알아서 보기 좋은 부분을 표시.

en: Show plain text if present
ko: 일반 텍스트가 있으면 표시

en: Show plain text part, if present, otherwise let Evolution choose the best part to show.
ko: 일반 텍스트가 있으면 표시하고, 일반 텍스트가 없으면 에볼루션에서 보여줄 부분을 골라 줍니다.

en: Show plain text if present, or HTML source
ko: 일반 텍스트가 있으면 표시, 아니면 HTML 소스 표시

en: Show plain text part, if present, otherwise the HTML part source.
ko: 일반 텍스트 부분이 있으면 표시하고, 아니면 HTML 부분 소스를 표시합니다.

en: Only ever show plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트만 표시

en: Always show plain text part and make attachments from other parts, if requested.
ko: 항상 일반 텍스트 부분만 표시하고, 다른 부분은 필요하면 첨부 파일로 만듭니다.

en: Show s_uppressed HTML parts as attachments
ko: HTML 부분을 숨기고 첨부로 표시(_U)

en: HTML _Mode
ko: HTML 모드(_M)

en: Prefer Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트 선호

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: Plain Text Mode
ko: 일반 텍스트 모드

en: View mail messages as plain text, even if they contain HTML content.
ko: 메일 메시지에 HTML이 있더라도 일반 텍스트로 봅니다.

en: Cannot add message into News and Blogs folder
ko: 메시지를 뉴스 및 블로그 폴더에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Message is not available
ko: 메시지를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid Feed URL “%s”.
ko: 잘못된 피드 URL: “%s”.

en: Invalid Feed URL.
ko: 잘못된 피드 URL.

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 메시지 필터 적용(_F)

en: _Download complete articles
ko: 전체 본문 다운로드(_D)

en: Download feed _enclosures
ko: 피드 인클로저 다운로드(_E)

en: Enclosures:
ko: 인클로저:

en: News and Blogs
ko: 뉴스 및 블로그

en: This is a provider for reading RSS news and blogs.
ko: RSS 뉴스 및 블로그 프로바이더입니다.

en: Folder '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create a folder in a News and Blogs store.
ko: 뉴스 및 블로그 저장소에 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown author
ko: 알 수 없는 작성자

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Failed to fetch feed icon: %s
ko: 피드 아이콘을 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fetching feed icon…
ko: 피드 아이콘을 가져오는 중입니다…

en: Failed to read feed information.
ko: 피드 정보를 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch feed information: %s
ko: 피드 정보를 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fetching feed information…
ko: 피드 정보를 가져오는 중입니다…

en: Invalid Feed URL
ko: 잘못된 피드 URL

en: Choose Feed Image
ko: 피드 이미지 선택

en: Feed _URL:
ko: 피드 _URL:

en: _Fetch
ko: 가져오기(_F)

en: C_ontent:
ko: 내용(_O):

en: Import RSS Feeds
ko: RSS 피드 가져오기

en: Export RSS Feeds
ko: RSS 피드 내보내기

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: OPML files
ko: OPML 파일

en: Failed to export RSS feeds:
ko: RSS 필드 내보내기 실패:

en: Failed to read file content:
ko: 파일 내용 읽기 실패:

en: Failed to add feed:
ko: 피드 추가 실패:

en: No RSS feeds found
ko: RSS 피드 없음

en: No new RSS feeds imported
ko: 가져온 새 RSS 피드가 없습니다

en: Imported %d feed | Imported %d feeds
ko[0]: 피드 %d개 가져옴

en: Failed to import data, the file does not contain valid OPML data.
ko: 데이터 가져오기 실패, 파일에 올바른 OPML 데이터가 들어있지 않습니다.

en: Failed to parse file content. Expected is an OPML file.
ko: 파일 내용 파싱 실패. OPML 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Download _feed enclosures
ko: 피드 인클로저 다운로드(_F)

note: Translators: This is part of "Do not download enclosures larger than [ nnn ] KB"
en: Do not download e_nclosures larger than
ko: 다음보다 큰 인클로저는 다운로드하지 않기(_N):

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: E_xport
ko: 내보내기(_X)

en: Re_load feed articles
ko: 피드 본문 다시 읽어들이기(_L)

en: Reload all feed articles from the server, updating existing and adding any missing
ko: 서버에서 모든 피드 본문을 다시 읽어들입니다. 기존 본문을 업데이트하고 빠진 본문을 새로 추가합니다.

en: Failed to spawn SpamAssassin (%s):
ko: 스팸어새신을 시작하는데 실패했습니다(%s):

en: Failed to stream mail message content to SpamAssassin:
ko: 메일 메시지 내용을 스팸어새신에 전달하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to write “%s” to SpamAssassin:
ko: 스팸어새신에 “%s” 데이터를 쓰는데 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to read output from SpamAssassin:
ko: 스팸어새신에서 출력을 읽는데 실패했습니다:

en: SpamAssassin either crashed or failed to process a mail message
ko: 스팸어새신이 이상 종료했거나 메일 메시지를 처리하는데 실패했습니다

en: SpamAssassin Options
ko: 스팸어새신 옵션

en: I_nclude remote tests
ko: 원격 테스트 포함(_N)

en: This will make SpamAssassin more reliable, but slower.
ko: 이렇게 하면 스팸어새신이 더 안정적으로 작동하지만, 더 느립니다.

en: SpamAssassin
ko: 스팸어새신

en: Junk filter using SpamAssassin
ko: 프매어새신 사용 정크메일 필터링

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigImportPage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Importing Files
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Import cancelled.
ko: 가져오기 취소함.

en: Import complete.
ko: 가져오기 마침.

en: Welcome to Evolution.
    
    The next few screens will allow Evolution to connect to your email accounts, and to import files from other applications.
ko: 에볼루션을 사용하게 되신 것을 환영합니다.
    
    다음에 올 몇 개의 화면에서 에볼루션으로 전자메일 계정에 연결하도록 설정하고, 다른 앱에서 쓰던 파일을 가져오게 됩니다.

en: Do not _show this wizard again
ko: 이 마법사 다시 보지 않기(_S)

[ctx: wizard-ca-note]
note: Translators: This is part of "Alternatively, you can %s (email, contacts and calendaring) instead." sentence from the same translation context.
en: create a collection account
ko: 종합 계정을 만들

[ctx: wizard-ca-note]
note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with "create a collection account" from the same translation context.
en: Alternatively, you can %s (email, contacts and calendaring) instead.
ko: 다른 방법으로, 대신 %s 수 있습니다 (전자 메일, 연락처, 달력).

en: Loading accounts…
ko: 계정 읽어들이는 중…

en: _Format as…
ko: 지정한 형식으로 표시(_F)…

en: _Other languages
ko: 다른 언어(_O)

en: Text Highlight
ko: 텍스트 강조

en: Syntax highlighting of mail parts
ko: 메일 부분의 텍스트 강조

en: _Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트(_P)

en: _Assembler
ko: 어셈블러(_A)

en: _Cascade Style Sheet
ko: _CSS

en: _Java
ko: 자바(_J)

en: _JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트(_J):

en: _Patch/diff
ko: 패치(_P)

en: _Perl
ko: 펄(_P)

en: _Python
ko: 파이썬(_P)

en: _Ruby
ko: 루비(_R)

en: _Vala
ko: 발라(_V)

en: _Visual Basic
ko: 비주얼 베이직(_V)

en: _ActionScript
ko: 액션스크립트(_A)

en: _COBOL
ko: 코볼(_C)

en: _DOS Batch
ko: _DOS 배치

en: _FORTRAN 77
ko: 포트란 77(_F)

en: _FORTRAN 90
ko: 포트란 90(_F)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Haskell
ko: 해스켈(_H)

en: _Lisp
ko: 리스프(_L):

en: _Lotus
ko: 로터스(_L)

en: _Lua
ko: 루아(_L)

en: _Maple
ko: 메이플(_M)

en: _Matlab
ko: 매트랩(_M)

en: _Maya
ko: 마야(_M)

en: _Oberon
ko: 오베론(_O)

en: _Objective C
ko: 오브젝티브 C(_O)

en: _Octave
ko: 옥타브(_O)

en: _Object Script
ko: 오브젝트 스크립트(_O)

en: _Pascal
ko: 파스칼(_P)

en: _Prolog
ko: 프롤로그(_P)

en: _RPM Spec
ko: _RPM 스펙

en: _Scala
ko: 스칼라(_S)

en: _Smalltalk
ko: 스몰토크(_S)

en: Show F_ull vCard
ko: 전체 vCard 표시(_U)

en: Show Com_pact vCard
ko: 간단히 vCard 표시(_P)

en: Save _To Addressbook
ko: 주소록에 저장(_T)

en: There is one other contact.
ko: 기타 연락처가 한 개 있습니다.

note: Translators: This will always be two or more.
en: There is %d other contact. | There are %d other contacts.
ko[0]: 기타 연락처가 %d개 있습니다.

en: Addressbook Contact
ko: 주소록 연락처

en: Display the part as an addressbook contact
ko: 이 부분을 주소록 연락처로 표시

note: Translators: The "%s" is replaced with a link, constructing a text like: "Ctrl-click to open a link “http://www.example.com”"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link “%s”
ko: “%s” 링크를 열려면 Ctrl과 함께 단추를 누르십시오

en: _Do not show this message again.
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보지 않기(_D).

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Message has no attachments
ko: 메시지에 첨부가 없습니다

en: Evolution has found some keywords that suggest that this message should contain an attachment, but cannot find one.
ko: 이 메시지에서 첨부 파일이 들어 있어야 한다는 키워드를 찾았지만, 첨부 파일이 없습니다.

en: _Add Attachment...
ko: 첨부파일 추가(_A)...

en: _Edit Message
ko: 메시지 편집(_E)

en: Attachment Reminder
ko: 첨부 알림

en: Reminds you when you forgot to add an attachment to a mail message.
ko: 메일 메시지에 첨부 추가를 잊었을 때 알립니다.

en: Automatic Contacts
ko: 자동 연락처

note: Enable BBDB checkbox
en: Create _address book entries when sending mails
ko: 메일을 보낼 때 주소록에 항목 만들기(_A)

note: File Under setting
en: Set File _under as “First Last”, instead of “Last, First”
ko: 파일 이름을 “성, 이름”이 아닌 “이름 성”으로(_U)

en: Select Address book for Automatic Contacts
ko: 자동 연락처를 사용할 주소록을 선택하십시오

en: Instant Messaging Contacts
ko: 인스턴스 메시지 연락처

note: Enable Gaim Checkbox
en: _Synchronize contact info and images from Pidgin buddy list
ko: 피진 친구 목록의 연락처 정보 및 이미지를 동기화(_S)

en: Select Address book for Pidgin buddy list
ko: 피진 친구 목록에 사용할 주소록을 선택하십시오

note: Synchronize now button.
en: Synchronize with _buddy list now
ko: 지금 친구 목록과 동기화(_B)

en: Takes the gruntwork out of managing your address book.
    
    Automatically fills your address book with names and email addresses as you reply to messages.  Also fills in IM contact information from your buddy lists.
ko: 주소록 관리 단순 작업을 수행합니다.
    
    메시지에 답장할 때마다 자동으로 이름과 전자메일 주소를 주소록에 넣습니다. 또 친구 목록에서 인스턴스 메시지 연락처 정보를 채워 넣습니다.

en: Importing Outlook Express data
ko: 아웃룩 익스프레스 데이터 가져오기

en: Outlook DBX import
ko: 아웃룩 DBX 가져오기

en: Outlook Express 5/6 personal folders (.dbx)
ko: 아웃룩 익스프레스 5/6 개인 폴더(.dbx)

en: Import Outlook Express messages from DBX file
ko: DBX 파일의 아웃룩 익스프레스 메시지를 가져옵니다

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Security:
ko: 보안:

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Unclassified
ko: 비밀아님

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Protected
ko: 보호

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Confidential
ko: 제한

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Secret
ko: 비밀

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Top secret
ko: 일급비밀

[ctx: email-custom-header]
note: Translators: "None" as an email custom header option in a dialog invoked by Insert->Custom Header from Composer, * indicating the header will not be added to a mail message
en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Custom Header
ko: 사용자 설정 헤더(_C)

note: To translators: This string is used while adding a new message header to configuration, to specifying the format of the key values
en: The format for specifying a Custom Header key value is:
    Name of the Custom Header key values separated by “;”.
ko: 사용자 설정 헤더 값을 지정하는 형식은:
    사용자 설정 헤더의 키와 값을 “;”으로 구분합니다.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Custom Header
ko: 사용자 설정 헤더

note: For Translators: 'custom header' string is used while adding a new message header to outgoing message, to specify what value for the message header would be added
en: Add custom headers to outgoing mail messages.
ko: 보내는 메시지에 사용자 설정 헤더를 추가합니다.

en: Email Custom Header
ko: 전자메일 사용자 설정 헤더

en: Command to be executed to launch the editor:
ko: 편집기를 실행할 명령어:

en: For XEmacs use “xemacs”
    For Vim use “gvim -f”
ko: 엑스이맥스의 경우 “xemacs”를 사용하고
    Vim은 “gvim -f”를 사용하십시오

en: _Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
ko: 새 메일을 편집할 때 자동으로 실행(_A)

en: Compose in External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기에서 작성

en: External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기

en: Use an external editor to compose plain-text mail messages.
ko: 일반 텍스트 메일 메시지를 작성할 때 외부 편집기를 사용합니다.

en: Editor not launchable
ko: 편집기를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: The external editor set in your plugin preferences cannot be launched. Try setting a different editor.
ko: 플러그인 기본 설정에서 지정한 외부 편지기를 실행할 수 없습니다. 다른 편집기를 설정해 보십시오.

en: Cannot create Temporary File
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Evolution is unable to create a temporary file to save your mail. Retry later.
ko: 메일을 저장할 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: External editor still running
ko: 외부 편집기가 아직 실행 중입니다

en: The external editor is still running. The mail composer window cannot be closed as long as the editor is active.
ko: 외부 편집기가 아직 실행 중입니다. 이 편집기가 실행 중인 동안에는 메일 편집 창을 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: Select a Face Picture
ko: 얼굴 사진을 고르십시오

en: _Insert Face picture by default
ko: 기본값으로 얼굴 사진 넣기(_I)

en: Load new _Face picture
ko: 새 얼굴 사진 읽어들이기(_F)

en: Change Face Image
ko: 얼굴 사진 바꾸기

en: Include _Face
ko: 얼굴 사진 포함(_F)

en: Attach a small picture of your face to outgoing messages.
ko: 보내는 메시지에 작은 얼굴 사진을 첨부합니다.

en: Failed Read
ko: 읽기 실패

en: The file cannot be read
ko: 해당 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기가 잘못되었습니다

en: Please select a PNG image of size 48 × 48 pixels, whose file size doesn’t exceed 723 bytes.
ko: 크기가 723 바이트가 넘지 않는, 48 × 48 픽셀 크기의 PNG 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Incorrect Face Image Byte Size
ko: 얼굴 사진 바이트 크기가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The Face image size is {0} bytes, while it should not be more than 723 bytes. Please select a PNG image of size 48 × 48 pixels, whose file size doesn’t exceed 723 bytes.
ko: 얼굴 사진의 크기가 {0} 바이트입니다. 723 바이트보다 크지 않아야 합니다. 크기가 723 바이트가 넘지 않는, 48 × 48 픽셀 크기의 PNG 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Not an image
ko: 이미지가 아닙니다

en: The file you selected does not look like a valid PNG image. Error: {0}
ko: 선택한 파일은 올바른 PNG 이미지 파일이 아닙니다. 오류: {0}

en: Get List _Archive
ko: 리스트 아카이브 받기(_A)

en: Get an archive of the list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트의 아카이브를 받습니다

en: Copy _Message Archive URL
ko: 메시지 모음 URL 복사(_M)

en: Copy direct URL for the selected message in its archive
ko: 선택한 메시지의 메시지 모음 URL을 복사합니다

en: Get List _Usage Information
ko: 리스트 사용 정보 받기(_U)

en: Get information about the usage of the list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트의 사용방법 정보를 받습니다

en: Contact List _Owner
ko: 리스트 담당자에게 연락(_O)

en: Contact the owner of the mailing list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트의 소유자에게 연락합니다

en: _Post Message to List
ko: 리스트에 메시지 보내기(_P)

en: Post a message to the mailing list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트에 메시지를 게시합니다

en: _Subscribe to List
ko: 리스트에 가입(_S)

en: Subscribe to the mailing list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트에 가입합니다

en: _Unsubscribe from List
ko: 리스트에서 탈퇴(_U)

en: Unsubscribe from the mailing list this message belongs to
ko: 이 메시지가 속한 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴합니다

en: Mailing _List
ko: 메일링 리스트(_L)

en: Mailing List Actions
ko: 메일링 리스트 동작

en: Perform common mailing list actions (subscribe, unsubscribe, etc.).
ko: 자주 사용하는 메일링 리스트 명령을 제공합니다. (가입, 탈퇴 등)

en: Action not available
ko: 동작을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This message does not contain the header information required for this action.
ko: 메시지에 이 동작에 필요한 헤더 정보가 들어 있지 않습니다.

en: Posting not allowed
ko: 게시할 권한이 없습니다

en: Posting to this mailing list is not allowed. Possibly, this is a read-only mailing list. Contact the list owner for details.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에는 메일을 쓸 수 없습니다. 쓰기 전용 메일링 리스트로 보입니다. 자세한 건 리스트 주인에게 물어보십시오.

en: Send e-mail message to mailing list?
ko: 메일링 리스트로 전자메일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: An e-mail message will be sent to the URL “{0}”. You can either send the message automatically, or see and change it first.
    
    You should receive an answer from the mailing list shortly after the message has been sent.
ko: 전자메일 메시지를 “{0}” URL로 보냅니다. 자동으로 메시지를 보낼 수도 있고, 먼저 보고 바꿀 수도 있습니다.
    
    메시지를 보낸 후 조금만 기다리면 메일링 리스트에서 응답을 받게 됩니다.

en: _Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기(_S)

en: _Edit message
ko: 메시지 편집(_E)

en: Malformed header
ko: 헤더 형식 잘못됨

en: The {0} header of this message is malformed and could not be processed.
    
    Header: {1}
ko: 이 메시지의 {0} 헤더 형식이 잘못되어 처리할 수 없습니다.
    
    헤더: {1}

en: No e-mail action
ko: 전자메일 동작 없음

en: The action could not be performed. The header for this action did not contain any action that could be processed.
    
    Header: {0}
ko: 해당 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다. 해당 동작에 대한 헤더에 처리할 수 있는 동작이 들어 있지 않습니다.
    
    헤더: {0}

note: Translators: '%d' is the count of mails received.
en: You have received %d new message. | You have received %d new messages.
ko[0]: 새로 메시지 %d개를 받았습니다.

note: Translators: "From:" is preceding a new mail * sender address, like "From: user@example.com"
en: From: %s
ko: 보낸 사람: %s

note: Translators: "Subject:" is preceding a new mail * subject, like "Subject: It happened again"
en: Subject: %s
ko: 제목: %s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced by the folder name, where a new * mail message arrived. Example: "Folder: On This Computer : Inbox"
en: Folder: %s
ko: 폴더: %s

note: Translators: %d is the count of mails received in addition * to the one displayed in this notification.
en: (and %d more) | (and %d more)
ko[0]: (그리고 %d개 더)

en: New email in Evolution
ko: 에볼루션에서 새 전자메일

note: Translators: The '%s' is a mail * folder name.  (e.g. "Show Inbox")
en: Show %s
ko: %s 표시

en: _Play sound when a new message arrives
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 사운드 재생(_P)

en: _Beep
ko: 삑 소리(_B)

en: Use sound _theme
ko: 사운드 테마 사용(_T)

en: Play _file:
ko: 파일 재생(_F):

en: Select sound file
ko: 사운드 파일을 고르십시오

en: Select _accounts for which enable notifications:
ko: 알림을 사용할 계정 선택(_A):

en: Mail Notification
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: Notify new messages for _Inbox only
ko: 받은 편지함의 경우에만 새 메시지 알림(_I)

en: Show _notification when a new message arrives
ko: 새 메시지가 도착했을 때 알림 표시(_N)

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Notifies you when new mail messages arrive.
ko: 새 메시지가 도착하면 알립니다.

note: To Translators: The full sentence looks like: "Created from a mail by John Doe <john.doe@myco.example>"
en: Created from a mail by %s
ko: %s 메일에서 만들어짐

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to Cancel edit of an existing event/memo/task
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to Edit an existing event/memo/task
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to create a New event/memo/task
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Selected calendar contains event “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old event?
ko: 선택한 달력에 이미 “%s” 행사가 들어 있습니다. 예전 행사를 편집하시겠습니까?

en: Selected task list contains task “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old task?
ko: 선택한 달력에 이미 “%s” 작업이 들어 있습니다. 예전 작업을 편집하시겠습니까?

en: Selected memo list contains memo “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old memo?
ko: 선택한 달력에 이미 “%s” 메모가 들어 있습니다. 예전 메모를 편집하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all?
ko[0]: 행사로 변환할 메일을 %d개 선택했습니다. 정말로 모두 추가하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all?
ko[0]: 작업으로 변환할 메일을 %d개 선택했습니다. 정말로 모두 추가하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all?
ko[0]: 쪽지로 변환할 메일을 %d개 선택했습니다. 정말로 모두 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you wish to continue converting remaining mails?
ko: 나머지 메일의 변환을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: [No Summary]
ko: [요약 없음]

en: Invalid object returned from a server
ko: 서버에서 올바르지 않은 오브젝트를 받았습니다

en: An error occurred during processing: %s
ko: 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Cannot open calendar. %s
ko: 달력을 열 수 없습니다. %s

en: Selected calendar is read only, thus cannot create event there. Select other calendar, please.
ko: 선택한 달력이 읽기 전용이라서 여기에 행사를 만들 수 없습니다. 다른 달력을 선택하십시오.

en: Selected task list is read only, thus cannot create task there. Select other task list, please.
ko: 선택한 작업 목록이 읽기 전용이라서 여기에 작업을 만들 수 없습니다. 다른 작업 목록을 선택하십시오.

en: Selected memo list is read only, thus cannot create memo there. Select other memo list, please.
ko: 선택한 메모 목록이 읽기 전용이라서 여기에 메모를 만들 수 없습니다. 다른 메모 목록을 선택하십시오.

en: Cannot create component: %s
ko: 컴포넌트를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Create an _Appointment
ko: 약속 만들기(_A)

en: Create a new event from the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에서 새 행사를 만듭니다

en: Create a Mem_o
ko: 메모 만들기(_O)

en: Create a new memo from the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에서 새 메모를 만듭니다

en: Create a _Task
ko: 작업 만들기(_T)

en: Create a new task from the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에서 새 작업을 만듭니다

en: Create a _Meeting
ko: 모임 만들기(_M)

en: Create a new meeting from the selected message
ko: 선택한 메시지에서 새 모임을 만듭니다

en: Mail-to-Task
ko: 메일 작업 변환

en: Convert a mail message to a task.
ko: 메일 메시지를 작업으로 바꿉니다.

en: Outlook PST import
ko: 아웃룩 PST 가져오기

en: Import Outlook messages from PST file
ko: PST 파일의 아웃룩 메시지를 가져옵니다

en: Outlook personal folders (.pst)
ko: 아웃룩 개인 폴더(.pst)

en: Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더:

en: _Address Book
ko: 주소록(_A)

en: A_ppointments
ko: 약속(_P)

en: _Journal entries
ko: 일지 항목(_J)

en: Importing Outlook data
ko: 아웃룩 데이터 가져오기

en: Calendar Publishing
ko: 달력 게시

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Publish calendars to the web.
ko: 달력을 웹에 게시합니다.

en: Could not open %s:
ko: '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다:

en: There was an error while publishing to %s:
ko: '%s'에 게시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Publishing to %s finished successfully
ko: '%s'에 성공적으로 게시를 마쳤습니다

en: Mount of %s failed:
ko: '%s'의 마운트가 실패했습니다:

en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
ko: 정말로 이 위치를 제거하시겠습니까?

note: To Translators: This is shown to a user when creation of a new thread, * where the publishing should be done, fails. Basically, this shouldn't * ever happen, and if so, then something is really wrong.
en: Could not create publish thread.
ko: 글타래를 게시할 수 없습니다.

en: _Publish Calendar Information
ko: 달력 정보 게시(_P)

en: Free/Busy with Details
ko: 약속 있음/없음 자세히

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Manual (via Actions menu)
ko: 수동(동작 메뉴를 통해)

en: Secure FTP (SFTP)
ko: 보안 FTP(SFTP)

en: Public FTP
ko: 공개 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP(로그인)

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우 공유

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Custom Location
ko: 사용자 지정 위치

en: _Publish as:
ko: 게시 위치(_P):

en: Publishing _Frequency:
ko: 게시 주기(_F):

en: Time _duration:
ko: 기간(_D):

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Service _type:
ko: 서비스 종류(_T):

en: _File:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: P_ort:
ko: 포트(_O):

en: Publishing Location
ko: 게시 위치

en: Invalid source UID “%s”
ko: 잘못된 소스 UID “%s”

en: New Location
ko: 새 위치

en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 편집

en: Description List
ko: 설명 목록

en: Categories List
ko: 분류 목록

en: Comment List
ko: 메모 목록

en: Contact List
ko: 연락처 목록

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Due
ko: 기한

en: percent Done
ko: 퍼센트 완료

en: Attendees List
ko: 참석자 목록

en: Modified
ko: 바뀜

en: A_dvanced options for the CSV format
ko: CSV 형식의 고급 옵션(_D)

en: Prepend a _header
ko: 앞에 헤더 붙임(_H)

en: _Value delimiter:
ko: 값 구분(_V):

en: _Record delimiter:
ko: 레코드 구분(_R):

en: _Encapsulate values with:
ko: 값을 둘러싸는 문자(_E):

en: Comma separated values (.csv)
ko: 콤마로 구분한 값(.csv)

en: Save Selected
ko: 선택한 사항 저장

en: Save a calendar or task list to disk.
ko: 달력이나 작업 목록을 디스크에 저장합니다.

en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

en: Select destination file
ko: 대상 파일 선택

en: _Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)

en: Save the selected calendar to disk
ko: 선택한 달력을 디스크에 저장합니다

en: Save the selected memo list to disk
ko: 선택한 메모 목록을 디스크에 저장합니다

en: Save the selected task list to disk
ko: 선택한 작업 목록을 디스크에 저장합니다

en: Sender Validation
ko: 보낸 사람 확인

en: Validates sender before sending an e-mail against a list of recipients and for them assigned expected send account.
ko: 받는 사람 목록에 대해 전자메일을 보내기 전에 보낸 사람을 확인합니다. 받는 사람에 대해 예상하는 보내기 계정을 지정합니다.

en: Confirm sender address
ko: 보낸 사람 주소 확인

en: The message contains recipient “{0}” for which it is set to use sender account “{1}”, but the account “{2}” is used instead.
ko: 메시지에 받는 사람 “{0}”이(가) 들어 있고, 이 경우 보낸 사람 “{1}” 계정이 설정되었지만, “{2}” 계정을 대신 사용합니다.

en: _Send Anyway
ko: 그래도 보내기(_S)

en: Confirm recipient address
ko: 받는 사람 주소 확인

en: The message contains recipient “{0}”, which does not match recipient pattern “{1}” for the account “{2}”.
ko: 메시지에 받는 사람 “{0}”이(가) 들어 있고, 이는 “{2}” 계정에 대한 받는 사람 패턴(“{1}”)과 맞지 않습니다.

en: Set which account should be used for certain recipient patterns.
    For example, setting recipient as “@company.org” for account “me@company.org” will warn when a recipient containing “@company.org” is not used with the “me@company.org” account.
ko: 특정 받는 사람 패턴에 대해 어떤 계정을 사용할지 설정합니다.
    예를 들어, “@company.org” 받는 사람에 대해 “me@company.org” 계정을 설정한 경우, 받는 사람에 “@company.org”가 들어있을 때 “me@company.org” 계정과 같이 사용하지 않으면 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Recipient Contains
ko: 받는 사람에 포함

en: Account to Use
ko: 사용할 계정

en: Set which recipient patterns can be used for certain account.
    For example, setting account “me@company.org” for recipients “@company.org” will warn when any of the recipients does not contain “@company.org” when sending with the “me@company.org” account.
ko: 특정 계정에 대해 어떤 받는 사람 패턴을 사용할지 설정합니다.
    예를 들어, “me@company.org” 계정에 대해 “@company.org” 받는 사람을 설정한 경우, 받는 사람에 “@company.org”가 들어있지 않았을 때 “me@company.org” 계정으로 보내려고 하면 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Allow Recipients Which Contain
ko: 다음이 들어 있는 받는 사람 허용

en: Drafts based template plugin. You can use variables like $ORIG[subject], $ORIG[from], $ORIG[to], $ORIG[body], $ORIG[quoted-body] or $ORIG[reply-credits], which will be replaced by values from an email you are replying to.
ko: 서식 플러그인을 이용한 초안. $ORIG[subject], $ORIG[from], $ORIG[to], $ORIG[body], $ORIG[quoted-body], $ORIG[reply-credits] 따위의 변수를 이용합니다. 이 변수는 답장하는 메일 값에 들어 있는 값으로 바뀝니다.

en: Saving message template
ko: 메시지 서식 저장

en: Save as _Template
ko: 서식으로 저장(_T)

en: Save as Template
ko: 서식으로 저장

en: Preparing to go offline…
ko: 연결 중지 상태로 이동하는 준비 중…

en: Preparing to go online…
ko: 연결 상태로 이동하는 준비 중…

en: Preparing to quit
ko: 끝낼 준비 중

en: Preparing to quit…
ko: 끝낼 준비 중…

en: Open _Settings
ko: 설정 열기(_S)

en: Credentials are required to connect to the destination host.
ko: 대상 호스트에 연결하려면 신원 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Searches
ko: 검색

en: Save Search
ko: 검색 저장

[ctx: toolbar-button]
note: Translators: a 'New' toolbar button caption which is context sensitive and runs one of the actions under File->New menu
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: Translators: The "Show:" label precedes a combo box that * allows the user to filter the current view.  Examples of * items that appear in the combo box are "Unread Messages", * "Important Messages", or "Active Appointments".
en: Sho_w:
ko: 보기(_W):

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: Sear_ch:
ko: 검색(_C):

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
ko:  위치(_N)

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일(*)

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Saving user interface state
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 상태 저장

en: Categories Editor
ko: 분류 편집

en: Bug Buddy is not installed.
ko: 버그버디를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Bug Buddy could not be run.
ko: 버그버디를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Collect_ion Account
ko: 종합 계정(_I)

en: Create a new collection account
ko: 새 종합 계정을 만듭니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Show information about Evolution
ko: 에볼루션에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: _Accounts
ko: 계정(_A)

en: Configure Evolution Accounts
ko: 에볼루션 계정 설정

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Open the Evolution User Guide
ko: 에볼루션 사용자 안내서를 엽니다

en: I_mport…
ko: 가져오기(_M)…

en: Import data from other programs
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 데이터를 가져옵니다

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Create a new window displaying this view
ko: 이 뷰를 새 창을 만듭니다

en: Available Cate_gories
ko: 사용 가능한 분류(_G)

en: Manage available categories
ko: 사용 가능한 분류를 관리합니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: _Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색(_S)

en: _Advanced Search…
ko: 고급 검색(_A)…

en: Construct a more advanced search
ko: 더 복잡한 고급 검색을 수행합니다

en: Clear the current search parameters
ko: 현재 검색 파라미터를 지웁니다

en: _Edit Saved Searches…
ko: 저장한 검색 편집(_E)…

en: Manage your saved searches
ko: 저장한 검색을 관리합니다

en: Click here to change the search type
ko: 검색 종류를 바꾸려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: _Find Now
ko: 지금 찾기(_F)

en: Execute the current search parameters
ko: 현재 검색 파라미터를 실행합니다

en: _Save Search…
ko: 검색 저장(_S)…

en: Save the current search parameters
ko: 현재 검색 파라미터를 저장합니다

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

en: Show _WebKit GPU information
ko: 웹킷 GPU 정보 표시(_W)

en: Show WebKit GPU information page in the preview panel
ko: 미리 보기 창에서 웹킷 GPU 정보 페이지를 봅니다

en: Submit _Bug Report…
ko: 버그 제보(_B)…

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
ko: 버그버디로 버그제보를 합니다

en: _Work Offline
ko: 연결 중지 상태 작업(_W)

en: Put Evolution into offline mode
ko: 에볼루션을 연결 중지 상태로 바꿉니다

en: _Work Online
ko: 연결 상태 작업(_W)

en: Put Evolution into online mode
ko: 에볼루션을 연결 상태로 바꿉니다

en: Lay_out
ko: 배치(_O)

note: Translators: This is a New menu item caption, under File->New
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Switcher Appearance
ko: 전환 단추 모양(_S)

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: Show _Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시(_M)

en: Show the menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다

en: Show the side bar
ko: 보조 모음을 표시합니다

en: Show _Buttons
ko: 단추 보이기(_B)

en: Show the switcher buttons
ko: 전환 단추를 표시합니다

en: Show _Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기(_S)

en: Show the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 표시합니다

en: Show the tool bar
ko: 도구 모음을 표시합니다

en: _Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만(_I)

en: Display window buttons with icons only
ko: 아이콘만 사용해 창 단추를 표시합니다

en: _Text Only
ko: 텍스트만(_T)

en: Display window buttons with text only
ko: 텍스트만 사용해 창 단추를 표시합니다

en: Icons _and Text
ko: 아이콘 및 텍스트(_A)

en: Display window buttons with icons and text
ko: 아이콘과 텍스트를 사용해 창 단추를 표시합니다

en: Tool_bar Style
ko: 도구 모음 모양(_B)

en: Display window buttons using the desktop toolbar setting
ko: 데스크톱 도구 모음 설정을 사용해 창 단추를 표시합니다

en: Delete Current View
ko: 현재 뷰 삭제

en: Save Custom View…
ko: 사용자 보기 저장…

en: Save current custom view
ko: 현재 사용자 정의 뷰를 저장합니다

en: C_urrent View
ko: 현재 보기(_U)

en: Custom View
ko: 사용자 보기

en: Current view is a customized view
ko: 현재 뷰는 사용자 정의 뷰입니다

en: Page Set_up…
ko: 페이지 준비(_U)…

en: Change the page settings for your current printer
ko: 현재 프린터의 페이지 설정을 바꿉니다

en: Switch to %s
ko: %s 창으로 바꾸기

en: Select view: %s
ko: 뷰 선택: %s

en: Delete view: %s
ko: 뷰 삭제: %s

en: Execute these search parameters
ko: 이 검색 파라미터를 실행합니다

note: Translators: This is used for the main window title.
en: %s — Evolution
ko: %s — 에볼루션

note: Preview/Alpha/Beta version warning message
en: Hi.  Thanks for taking the time to download this preview release
    of the Evolution groupware suite.
    
    This version of Evolution is not yet complete. It is getting close,
    but some features are either unfinished or do not work properly.
    
    If you want a stable version of Evolution, we urge you to uninstall
    this version, and install version %s instead.
    
    If you find bugs, please report them at
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evolution/issues/.
    This product comes with no warranty and is not intended for
    individuals prone to violent fits of anger.
    
    We hope that you enjoy the results of our hard work, and we
    eagerly await your contributions!
ko: 안녕하십니까.  에볼루션 그룹웨어 모음의 프리뷰 릴리스를 받는데 귀중한 시간을
    내 주셔서 감사합니다.
    
    이 버전의 에볼루션은 아직 완성되지 않았습니다. 거의 완성되었지만, 몇몇 기능이
    다 안 되어 있고, 제대로 동작하지 않는 것도 있습니다.
    
    안정 버전의 에볼루션을 쓰시려면, 이 버전을 지우시고, %s 버전을 사용하시길
    강력히 권합니다.
    
    문제점을 찾으시면, https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evolution/issues/
    페이지에 문제점을 알려 주십시오. 이 제품은 보증이 없으며 화를 잘 내는
    사람에게는 적합하지 않습니다.
    
    우리가 열심히 일한 결과물을 잘 써 주시길 바랍니다. 그리고 개발에 기여해
    주시기를 목이 빠지게 기다리겠습니다!

en: Thanks
    The Evolution Team
ko: 고맙습니다
    에볼루션 팀

en: Do not tell me again
ko: 다시 알리지 않기

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the five component * names, they MUST remain in English!
en: Start Evolution showing the specified component. Available options are “mail”, “calendar”, “contacts”, “tasks”, and “memos”
ko: 에볼루션을 시작할 때 지정한 컴포넌트를 표시, 사용 가능한 항목은 “mail”, “calendar”, “contacts”, “tasks”, “memos”

en: Apply the given geometry to the main window
ko: 해당 크기와 위치를 메인 창에 적용합니다

en: Start in online mode
ko: 연결 상태에서 시작합니다

en: Ignore network availability
ko: 네트워크 사용 가능 여부를 무시합니다

en: Forcibly shut down Evolution
ko: 강제로 에볼루션을 끝냅니다

en: Disable loading of any plugins.
ko: 플러그인을 아무것도 읽어들이지 않습니다.

en: Disable preview pane of Mail, Contacts and Tasks.
ko: 전자메일, 연락처, 작업의 미리 보기 창을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Import URIs or filenames given as rest of arguments.
ko: 뒤의 인자에 쓴 URI와 파일 이름을 가져옵니다.

en: Request a running Evolution process to quit
ko: 실행 중인 에볼루션 프로세스에 끝내는 요청을 합니다

en: Cannot start Evolution.  Another Evolution instance may be unresponsive. System error: %s
ko: 에볼루션을 시작할 수 없습니다. 다른 에볼루션 인스턴스가 응답이 없어 보입니다. 시스템 오류: %s

en: — The Evolution PIM and Email Client
ko: — 에볼루션 개인정보 관리 및 메일 클라이언트

en: %s: --online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run “%s --help” for more information.
ko: %s: --online과 --offline 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다
      자세한 정보를 보려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: %s: --force-online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run “%s --help” for more information.
ko: %s: --force-online과 --offline 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다
      자세한 정보를 보려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Upgrade from previous version failed:
ko: 이전 버전에서 업그레이드하는데 실패:

en: {0}
    
    If you choose to continue, you may not have access to some of your old data.
ko: {0}
    
    계속하시면, 과거의 데이터 중에 접근할 수 없는 데이터가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Continue Anyway
ko: 그래도 계속

en: Quit Now
ko: 지금 끝내기

en: Cannot upgrade directly from version {0}
ko: {0} 버전에서 직접 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Evolution no longer supports upgrading directly from version {0}. However as a workaround you might try first upgrading to Evolution 2, and then upgrading to Evolution 3.
ko: 에볼루션은 이제 {0} 버전에서 업그레이드를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신에 에볼루션 버전 2로 먼저 업그레이드한 다음에, 다시 버전 3으로 업그레이드할 수도 있습니다.

en: Close Evolution with pending background operations?
ko: 밀린 백업 동작이 있는 에볼루션을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Evolution is taking a long time to shut down, possibly due to network connectivity issues. Would you like to cancel all pending operations and close immediately, or keep waiting?
ko: 에볼루션이 끝나는데 오래 걸립니다. 네트워크 연결 문제로 보입니다. 연기된 동작을 모두 취소하고 즉시 닫으시겠습니까, 아니면 계속 기다리시겠습니까?

en: _Close Immediately
ko: 즉시 닫기(_C)

en: Keep _Waiting
ko: 계속 기다리기(_W)

en: Failed to get values from “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에서 값을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to invoke authenticate for “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에 대한 인증을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: _Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결(_R)

en: Failed to connect address book “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 주소록에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect calendar “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 달력에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect mail account “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메일 계정에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect memo list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect task list “{0}”
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to prompt for credentials for “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에 대한 자격 수준 확인을 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to finish trust prompt for “{0}”
ko: “{0}”에 대한 신뢰 수준 확인을 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: SSL certificate for “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}”에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: Reason: {1}
ko: 이유: {1}

en: _View Certificate
ko: 인증서 보기(_V)

en: SSL certificate for address book “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}” 주소록에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: SSL certificate for calendar “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}” 달력에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: SSL certificate for mail account “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}” 메일 계정에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: SSL certificate for memo list “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}” 메모 목록에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: SSL certificate for task list “{0}” is not trusted.
ko: “{0}” 작업 목록에 대한 SSL 인증서가 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: Menu Bar is hidden
ko: 메뉴 모음을 숨깁니다

en: Press the “Alt” key to access the Menu Bar again.
ko: 메뉴 모음에 다시 접근하려면 “Alt” 키를 누르십시오.

en: _Show Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시(_S)

en: Certificate “%s” is a CA certificate.
    
    Edit trust settings:
ko: “%s” 인증서는 인증기관의 인증서입니다.
    
    신뢰 수준을 편집하십시오:

en: Certificate Name
ko: 인증서 이름

en: Issued To Organization
ko: 발급 대상 기관

en: Issued To Organizational Unit
ko: 발급 대상 기관 구분

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Purposes
ko: 목적

en: Issued By
ko: 발급자:

en: Issued By Organization
ko: 발급 주체 기관

en: Issued By Organizational Unit
ko: 발급 주체 기관 구분

en: Issued
ko: 발급 날짜

en: Expires
ko: 만료 날짜

en: SHA256 Fingerprint
ko: SHA256 핑거프린트

en: SHA1 Fingerprint
ko: SHA1 핑거프린트

en: MD5 Fingerprint
ko: MD5 핑거프린트

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Select a file to backup your key and certificate…
ko: 키와 인증서를 백업할 파일을 선택하십시오…

note: To Translators: * %s-backup.p12 is the default file name suggested by the file selection dialog, * when a user wants to backup one of her/his private keys/certificates. * For example: gnomedev-backup.p12
en: %s-backup.p12
ko: %s-백업.p12

en: Backup Certificate
ko: 인증서 백업

note: filename selection
en: _File name:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

note: FIXME when gtk_file_chooser_button allows GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_SAVE use it
en: Please select a file…
ko: 파일을 고르십시오…

en: _Include certificate chain in the backup
ko: 백업에 인증서 체인 포함(_I)

note: To Translators: this text was copied from Firefox
en: The certificate backup password you set here protects the backup file that you are about to create.
    You must set this password to proceed with the backup.
ko: 여기서 설정한 인증서 백업 암호로 새로 만들 백업 파일을 보호합니다.
    백업을 게속하려면 암호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: _Repeat Password:
ko: 암호 반복(_R):

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

note: To Translators: this text was copied from Firefox
en: Important:
    If you forget your certificate backup password, you will not be able to restore this backup later.
    Please record it in a safe location.
ko: 중요:
    인증서 백업 암호를 잊어버리면, 나중에 이 백업을 복구하지 못하게 됩니다.
    안전한 위치에 기록해 두십시오.

en: No file name provided
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to backup key and certificate
ko: 키와 인증서를 백업하는데 실패했습니다

en: Select a certificate to import…
ko: 가져올 인증서를 선택하십시오…

en: Failed to import certificate
ko: 인증서를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Ask when used
ko: 사용할 때 물어보기

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Never
ko: 안 함

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Marginally
ko: 어느 정도

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Fully
ko: 완전히

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Ultimately
ko: 절대적으로

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Temporarily
ko: 임시로

en: Change certificate trust
ko: 인증 신뢰 수준 바꾸기

en: Change trust for the host “%s”:
ko: “%s” 호스트에 대한 신뢰 수준 바꾸기:

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Ask when used
ko: 사용할 때 물어보기(_A)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Never trust this certificate
ko: 이 인증서 신뢰하지 않음(_N)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Temporarily trusted (this session only)
ko: 임시로 신뢰(_T) (이 세션만)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Marginally trusted
ko: 어느 정도 신뢰(_M)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Fully trusted
ko: 완전히 신뢰(_F)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Ultimately trusted
ko: 절대적으로 신뢰(_U)

en: Before trusting this site, you should examine its certificate and its policy and procedures (if available).
ko: 이 사이트를 신뢰하기 전에, 그 인증서와 정책과 프로시저를(있는 경우) 확인해야 합니다.

en: _Display certificate
ko: 인증서 표시(_D)

en: You have certificates on file that identify these mail servers:
ko: 이 메일 서버를 확인할 수 있는 인증서가 파일에 있습니다:

en: Host name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: Fingerprint
ko: 핑거프린트

en: Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준

en: _Edit Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준 편집(_E)

en: All PKCS12 files
ko: 모든 PKCS12 파일

en: All email certificate files
ko: 모든 전자메일 인증 파일

en: All CA certificate files
ko: 모든 CA 인증서 파일

en: Because you trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
ko: 이 인증서를 발급한 인증 기관을 신뢰한다고 하셨으므로, 따로 지정하지 않는 한 이 인증서를 믿을만 하다고 신뢰합니다.

en: Because you do not trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you do not trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
ko: 이 인증서를 발급한 인증 기관을 신뢰하지 않는다고 하셨으므로, 따로 지정하지 않는 한 이 인증서를 믿을만하다고 신뢰하지 않습니다.

en: Enter the password for “%s”, token “%s”
ko: “%s”(토큰 “%s”)의 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the password for “%s”
ko: “%s”의 암호를 입력하십시오

note: we're setting the password initially
en: Enter new password for certificate database
ko: 인증서 데이터베이스의 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter new password
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Select certificate
ko: 인증서 선택

en: You have certificates from these organizations that identify you:
ko: 이 인증 기관에서 나를 확인할 수 있는 인증서를 가지고 있습니다:

en: Certificates Table
ko: 인증서 표

note: This is a verb, as in "make a backup".
en: _Backup
ko: 백업(_B)

en: Backup _All
ko: 모두 백업(_A)

en: Your Certificates
ko: 내 인증서

en: You have certificates on file that identify these people:
ko: 다음 사람을 확인할 수 있는 인증서가 파일에 있습니다:

en: Contact Certificates
ko: 연락처 인증서

en: You have certificates on file that identify these certificate authorities:
ko: 이 인증 기관을 확인할 수 있는 인증서가 있습니다:

en: Authorities
ko: 기관

en: Certificate Authority Trust
ko: 인증 기관 신뢰 수준

en: Trust this CA to identify _websites.
ko: 웹 사이트를 확인할 때 이 인증기관을 신뢰(_W)

en: Trust this CA to identify _email users.
ko: 전자메일 사용자를 확인할 때 이 인증기관을 신뢰(_E)

en: Trust this CA to identify _software developers.
ko: 소프트웨어 개발자를 확인할 때 이 인증기관 신뢰(_S)

en: Before trusting this CA for any purpose, you should examine its certificate and its policy and procedures (if available).
ko: 어떤 목적이든 이 인증기관을 신뢰하기 전에, 그 인증서와 정책과 프로시저를(있는 경우) 확인해야 합니다.

en: Email Certificate Trust Settings
ko: 전자메일 인증서 신뢰 수준 설정

en: _Edit CA Trust
ko: 인증 기관 신뢰 수준 편집(_E)

en: Trust the authenticity of this certificate
ko: 이 인증서가 믿을만 하다고 신뢰합니다

en: Do not trust the authenticity of this certificate
ko: 이 인증서가 믿을만 한 지 신뢰하지 않음

en: C_ertificate:
ko: 인증서(_E):

note: x509 certificate usage types
en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Certificate already exists
ko: 인증서가 이미 있습니다

en: PKCS12 File Password
ko: PKCS12 파일 암호

en: Enter password for PKCS12 file:
ko: PKCS12 파일의 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Unable to create export context, err_code: %i
ko: 내보내기 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %i

en: Unable to setup password integrity, err_code: %i
ko: 암호 완결성을 준비할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %i

en: Unable to create safe bag, err_code: %i
ko: 안전 공간을 만들 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %i

en: Unable to add key/cert to the store, err_code: %i
ko: 저장소에 키/인증서를 추가할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %i

en: Unable to write store to disk, err_code: %i
ko: 디스크에 저장 내용을 쓸 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: %i

en: Imported Certificate
ko: 가져온 인증서
