evolution master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6019 entries)

en: Enable address formatting
zh_CN: 启用地址格式化

en: Whether addresses should be formatted according to standard in their destination country
zh_CN: 是否以目的地国家的标准来格式化地址

en: Autocomplete length
zh_CN: 自动补全长度

en: The number of characters that must be typed before Evolution will attempt to autocomplete.
zh_CN: 在 Evolution 试图进行自动补全之前应该输入多少个字符。

en: Show autocompleted name with an address
zh_CN: 显示自动完成的名称和地址

en: Whether force showing the mail address with the name of the autocompleted contact in the entry.
zh_CN: 在条目里是否强制显示自动完成的联系人的邮件地址和自动完成的名称。

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog
zh_CN: 选择名称对话框中上次使用的文件夹 URI

en: URI for the folder last used in the select names dialog.
zh_CN: 选择名称对话框中上次使用的文件夹 URI。

en: Contact layout style
zh_CN: 联系人布局风格

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the contact list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the contact list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the contact list.
zh_CN: 布局样式决定了在哪里放置联系人列表的预览窗格。“0”(经典视图)会把预览窗格放置在联系人列表下面。“1”(竖直视图)会把预览窗格放置在联系人列表旁边。

en: Contact preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_CN: 联系人预览窗格位置（水平）

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented horizontally.
zh_CN: 设为水平时联系人预览窗格的位置。

en: Contact preview pane position (vertical)
zh_CN: 联系人预览窗格位置（竖直）

en: Position of the contact preview pane when oriented vertically.
zh_CN: 设为竖直时联系人预览窗格的位置。

en: Show maps
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Whether to show maps in preview pane
zh_CN: 是否在预览窗格中显示地图

en: Primary address book
zh_CN: 主地址簿

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) address book in the sidebar of the “Contacts” view
zh_CN: “联系人”视图中侧边栏中选择的(或“主”)地址簿的 UID

en: Show preview pane
zh_CN: 显示预览窗格

en: Whether to show the preview pane.
zh_CN: 是否显示预览窗格。

en: Show phone numbers
zh_CN: 显示电话号码

en: Whether to show phone numbers in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示电话号码

en: Show SIP addresses
zh_CN: 显示 SIP 地址

en: Whether to show SIP addresses in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示 SIP 地址

en: Show IM addresses
zh_CN: 显示即时通讯地址

en: Whether to show IM addresses in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示即时通讯地址

en: Show mailing Home addresses
zh_CN: 显示家庭邮政地址

en: Whether to show mailing Home addresses in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示家庭邮政地址

en: Show mailing Work addresses
zh_CN: 显示工作邮政地址

en: Whether to show mailing addresses Work in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示工作邮政地址

en: Show mailing Other addresses
zh_CN: 显示其它邮政地址

en: Whether to show mailing addresses Other in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示其它邮政地址

en: Show web addresses
zh_CN: 显示网络地址

en: Whether to show Web Addresses in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示网络地址

en: Show job information
zh_CN: 显示工作信息

en: Whether to show job information in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示工作信息

en: Show Miscellaneous information
zh_CN: 显示杂项信息

en: Whether to show Miscellaneous information in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示杂项信息

en: Show notes-tab
zh_CN: 显示便笺标签页

en: Whether to show notes in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示便笺

en: Show Certificates tab
zh_CN: 显示证书标签页

en: Whether to show Certificates tab in the editor
zh_CN: 是否在编辑器中显示证书标签页

en: Where to open contact locations
zh_CN: 在何处打开联系人位置

en: Currently supported values are “openstreetmap” and “google”; if unknown set, uses “openstreetmap”
zh_CN: 当前支持的值是“openstreetmap”和“google”；如果设置了未知值，则使用“openstreetmap”

en: Whether to prefer local application over opening map in a browser
zh_CN: 是否偏好于在本地应用程序而非浏览器中打开地图

en: Open a contact location in a local application handling 'map:' URI, if available, instead of using a web browser
zh_CN: 如果可用，在本地的可以处理“map:”URI 的应用程序中打开联系人的地址，而非使用网页浏览器

en: Preview Personal before Work information
zh_CN: 在工作信息前面预览私人信息

en: Show the Personal information before the Work information in the contact preview
zh_CN: 在联系人预览中将私人信息显示在工作信息前面

en: Convert mail messages to Unicode
zh_CN: 将邮件信息转换为 Unicode

en: Convert message text to Unicode UTF-8 to unify spam/ham tokens coming from different character sets.
zh_CN: 将信息文本转换到 Unicode UTF-8 以一致化来自于不同字符集的垃圾信息特征。

en: Full path command to run Bogofilter
zh_CN: 运行 Bogofilter 命令的完整路径

en: Full path to a Bogofilter command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/bogofilter. The command should not contain any other arguments.
zh_CN: 运行 Bogofilter 命令的完整路径。如果未设置，使用编译时路径，通常是 /usr/bin/bogofilter 。命令不该包含任何其他参数。

en: Save directory for reminder audio
zh_CN: 保存提醒音频的目录

en: Directory for saving reminder audio files
zh_CN: 保存提醒音频文件的目录

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日提醒值

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
zh_CN: 决定生日或周年纪念日提醒的单位数量

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日提醒单位

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
zh_CN: 生日或周年纪念日提醒的单位，可为“分钟”，“小时”或“天”

en: Compress weekends in month view
zh_CN: 在月视图中压缩周末

en: Whether to compress weekends in the month view, which puts Saturday and Sunday in the space of one weekday
zh_CN: 在月视图中是否压缩周末，压缩时将把周六和周日用一个单元格显示

en: Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh_CN: 删除项时要求确认

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting an appointment or task
zh_CN: 删除约会或任务时是否要求确认

en: Confirm expunge
zh_CN: 确认销毁

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when expunging appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 销毁约会和任务时是否要求确认

en: Month view vertical pane position
zh_CN: 月视图中竖直窗格的位置

en: Position of the vertical pane, between the calendar lists and the date navigator calendar
zh_CN: 日历列表和日期导航器日历之间竖直窗格的位置

en: Workday end hour
zh_CN: 工作日结束小时

en: Hour the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23
zh_CN: 工作日结束的小时，以 24 小时格式表示，0 到 23

en: Workday end minute
zh_CN: 工作日结束分钟

en: Minute the workday ends on, 0 to 59.
zh_CN: 工作日结束的分钟，0 到 59。

en: Workday start hour
zh_CN: 工作日开始小时

en: Hour the workday starts on, in twenty four hour format, 0 to 23.
zh_CN: 工作日开始的小时，以 24 小时格式表示，0 到 23。

en: Workday start minute
zh_CN: 工作日开始分钟

en: Minute the workday starts on, 0 to 59.
zh_CN: 工作日开始的分钟，0 到 59。

en: Workday start time for Monday
zh_CN: 工作日星期一开始时刻

en: Time the workday starts on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-start-hour and day-start-minute
zh_CN: 工作日开始于何时，使用 24 小时格式 HHMM (0000~2359)，或填入 -1 以采用 day-start-hour 与 day-start-minute

en: Workday end time for Monday
zh_CN: 工作日星期一结束时刻

en: Time the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-end-hour and day-end-minute
zh_CN: 工作日结束于何时，使用 24 小时格式 HHMM (0000~2359)，或填入 -1 以采用 day-end-hour 与 day-end-minute

en: Workday start time for Tuesday
zh_CN: 工作日星期二开始时刻

en: Time the workday ends on, in twenty four hour format HHMM, 0000 to 2359, or -1 to use day-start-hour and day-start-minute
zh_CN: 工作日结束于何时，使用 24 小时格式 HHMM (0000~2359)，或填入 -1 以采用 day-start-hour 与 day-start-minute

en: Workday end time for Tuesday
zh_CN: 工作日星期二结束时刻

en: Workday start time for Wednesday
zh_CN: 工作日星期三开始时刻

en: Workday end time for Wednesday
zh_CN: 工作日星期三结束时刻

en: Workday start time for Thursday
zh_CN: 工作日星期四开始时刻

en: Workday end time for Thursday
zh_CN: 工作日星期四结束时刻

en: Workday start time for Friday
zh_CN: 工作日星期五开始时刻

en: Workday end time for Friday
zh_CN: 工作日星期五结束时刻

en: Workday start time for Saturday
zh_CN: 工作日星期六开始时刻

en: Workday end time for Saturday
zh_CN: 工作日星期六结束时刻

en: Workday start time for Sunday
zh_CN: 工作日星期日开始时刻

en: Workday end time for Sunday
zh_CN: 工作日星期日结束时刻

en: The second timezone for a Day View
zh_CN: 日视图的第二时区

en: Shows the second time zone in a Day View, if set. Value is similar to one used in a “timezone” key
zh_CN: 如果被设定，在日视图中显示第二时区。值和用于 'timezone' 中的键值类似

en: Recently used second time zones in a Day View
zh_CN: 日视图中最近是用过的第二时区

en: List of recently used second time zones in a Day View
zh_CN: 在日视图中最近使用过的第二时区列表

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember
zh_CN: 最近使用过的时区最大记忆数目

en: Maximum number of recently used timezones to remember in a “day-second-zones” list
zh_CN: 在 'day_second_zones' 列表中所记忆的最近用过时区的最大数目

en: Default reminder value
zh_CN: 默认提醒值

en: Number of units for determining a default reminder
zh_CN: 确定默认提醒的单位数量

en: Default reminder units
zh_CN: 默认提醒单位

en: Units for a default reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
zh_CN: 默认提醒的单位，可为“分钟“、“小时”或“天”

en: Show categories field in the event/meeting/task editor
zh_CN: 在事件/会议/任务编辑器中显示分类域

en: Whether to show categories field in the event/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/会议编辑器中显示分类域

en: Show Role field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示角色域

en: Whether to show role field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/任务/会议中显示角色域

en: Show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示请回复域

en: Whether to show RSVP field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示请回复域

en: Show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示状态域

en: Whether to show status field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示状态域

en: Show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
zh_CN: 在事件/会议编辑器中显示时区域

en: Whether to show timezone field in the event/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/会议编辑器中显示时区域

en: Show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示类型域

en: Whether to show type field in the event/task/meeting editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/任务/会议编辑器中显示类型域

en: Show toolbar in the event/task/memo editor
zh_CN: 在事件/任务/备忘编辑器中显示工具栏

en: Whether to show toolbar in the event/task/memo editor
zh_CN: 是否在事件/任务/备忘编辑器中显示工具栏

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成的任务

en: Whether to hide completed tasks in the tasks view
zh_CN: 是否在任务视图中隐藏已完成的任务

en: Hide task units
zh_CN: 隐藏任务单位

en: Units for determining when to hide tasks, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
zh_CN: 决定何时隐藏任务的单位，可为“分钟”，“小时”或“天”

en: Hide task value
zh_CN: 隐藏任务值

en: Number of units for determining when to hide tasks
zh_CN: 决定何时隐藏任务的单位数

en: Hide cancelled events
zh_CN: 隐藏已取消的事件

en: Whether to hide cancelled events in the calendar view
zh_CN: 是否在日历视图中隐藏已取消的事件

en: Hide cancelled tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏取消的任务

en: Whether to hide cancelled tasks in the tasks view
zh_CN: 是否在“任务”视图中隐藏已取消的任务

en: Horizontal pane position
zh_CN: 水平窗格位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the date navigator calendar and the task list when not in the month view, in pixels
zh_CN: 非月视图中日期导航器日历和任务列表之间水平窗格的位置，以像素计

en: Last reminder time
zh_CN: 上次提醒时间

en: Time the last reminder ran, in time_t
zh_CN: 提醒上次运行的时间，time_t 格式

en: Marcus Bains Line Color — Day View
zh_CN: Marcus Bains 线颜色 — 日视图

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains line in the Day View
zh_CN: 在日视图中绘制 Marcus Bains 线的颜色

en: Marcus Bains Line Color — Time bar
zh_CN: Marcus Bains 线颜色 — 时间栏

en: Color to draw the Marcus Bains Line in the Time bar (empty for default)
zh_CN: 在时间栏中绘制 Marcus Bains 线的颜色（默认为空）。

en: Marcus Bains Line
zh_CN: Marcus Bains 线

en: Whether to draw the Marcus Bains Line (line at current time) in the calendar
zh_CN: 是否在日历中绘制 Marcus Bains 线（当前时间线）

en: Memo preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_CN: 备忘预览窗格的位置（水平）

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented horizontally
zh_CN: 当水平时，任务预览窗格的位置

en: Memo layout style
zh_CN: 备忘外观风格

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the memo list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the memo list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the memo list
zh_CN: 布局样式决定了在哪里放置备忘录的预览窗格。“0”(经典视图)会把预览窗格放置在备忘录下面。“1”(竖直视图)会把预览窗格放置在备忘录旁边

en: Memo preview pane position (vertical)
zh_CN: 备忘预览窗格的位置（竖直）

en: Position of the memo preview pane when oriented vertically
zh_CN: 当竖直时，备忘预览窗格的位置

en: Month view horizontal pane position
zh_CN: 月视图水平窗格的位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the view and the date navigator calendar and task list in the month view, in pixels
zh_CN: 月视图中视图、日期导航器日历及任务列表之间水平窗格的位置，以像素为单位计算

en: Scroll Month View by a week, not by a month
zh_CN: 按星期滚动月视图，而不是按照月份滚动

en: Whether to scroll a Month View by a week, not by a month
zh_CN: 是否按星期滚动月视图，而不是按照月份滚动

en: Let the Month View start with the current week
zh_CN: 让月视图从当前周开始

en: Whether the month view should show weeks starting with the current week instead of the first week of the month.
zh_CN: 月视图是否应显示从当前周开始的周而不是该月的第一周。

en: Preferred New button item
zh_CN: 首选的“新建”按钮项目

en: Name of the preferred New toolbar button item
zh_CN: 首选的“新建”工具栏按钮项目的名称

en: Primary calendar
zh_CN: 首选日历

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) calendar in the sidebar of the “Calendar” view
zh_CN: 在“日历”视图侧边栏中选定的(或“主”)日历的 UID

en: Primary memo list
zh_CN: 首选备忘录

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) memo list in the sidebar of the “Memos” view
zh_CN: 在“备忘”视图侧边栏中选定的(或“主”)备忘录的 UID

en: Primary task list
zh_CN: 首选任务列表

en: The UID of the selected (or “primary”) task list in the sidebar of the “Tasks” view
zh_CN: 在“任务”视图侧边栏中选定的(或“主”)任务列表的 UID

en: Free/busy template URL
zh_CN: 忙/闲模板 URL

en: The URL template to use as a free/busy data fallback, %u is replaced by the user part of the mail address and %d is replaced by the domain
zh_CN: 用作忙/闲数据退却的 URL 模板，%u 将替换为电子邮件的用户部分，而 %d 将替换为域名

en: Recurrent Events in Italic
zh_CN: 以斜体显示重复事件

en: Show days with recurrent events in italic font in bottom left calendar
zh_CN: 在底部左侧日历中以斜体显示有重复事件的日期

en: Search range for time-based searching in years
zh_CN: 基于时间搜索的年份搜索范围

en: How many years can the time-based search go forward or backward from currently selected day when searching for another occurrence; default is ten years
zh_CN: 基于时间的搜索在查找另一次发生时可向前或向后追溯多少年；默认为10年

en: Show appointment end times in week and month views
zh_CN: 在周视图和月视图中显示约会结束时间

en: Whether to display the end time of events in the week and month views
zh_CN: 是否在周视图和月视图中显示事件的结束时间

en: Show appointment icons in the month view
zh_CN: 在月视图中显示约会结束时间

en: Whether to show icons of events in the month view
zh_CN: 是否在月视图中显示事件的结束时间

en: Show the memo preview pane
zh_CN: 显示备忘预览窗格

en: If “true”, show the memo preview pane in the main window
zh_CN: 如果“true”，在主窗口中显示备忘预览窗格

en: Show the task preview pane
zh_CN: 显示任务预览窗格

en: If “true”, show the task preview pane in the main window
zh_CN: 如果“true”，在主窗口中显示任务预览窗格

en: Show week numbers in Day View, Work Week View, Year view and Date Navigator
zh_CN: 在日视图、工作日视图、年视图和日期导航中显示周数

en: Whether to show week numbers in various places in the Calendar
zh_CN: 是否在日历中显示周数

en: Vertical position for the tag pane
zh_CN: 标签窗格的竖直位置

en: Show Tasks and Memos pane in the Calendar view
zh_CN: 在日历视图中显示任务和备忘窗格

en: Whether to show Tasks and Memos pane in the Calendar view
zh_CN: 是否在日历视图中显示任务和备忘窗格

en: Highlight tasks due today
zh_CN: 高亮今天到期的任务

en: Whether highlight tasks due today with a special color (task-due-today-color)
zh_CN: 是否以特殊颜色高亮显示今天到期的任务(task-due-today-color)

en: Tasks due today color
zh_CN: 今天到期的任务颜色

en: Background color of tasks that are due today, in “#rrggbb” format. Used together with task-due-today-highlight
zh_CN: 今天到期任务的背景颜色，“#rrggbb”格式；与 task-due-today-highlight 一起使用

en: Task preview pane position (horizontal)
zh_CN: 任务预览窗格的位置（水平）

en: Task layout style
zh_CN: 任务外观风格

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the task list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the task list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the task list
zh_CN: 布局样式决定了在哪里放置任务列表的预览窗格。“0”(经典视图)会把预览窗格放置在任务列表下面。“1”(竖直视图)会把预览窗格放置在任务列表旁边

en: Task preview pane position (vertical)
zh_CN: 任务预览窗格的位置（竖直）

en: Position of the task preview pane when oriented vertically
zh_CN: 当竖直时，任务预览窗格的位置

en: Highlight overdue tasks
zh_CN: 高亮延期任务

en: Whether highlight overdue tasks with a special color (task-overdue-color)
zh_CN: 是否用特殊颜色高亮显示延期任务(task-overdue-color)

en: Overdue tasks color
zh_CN: 延期任务的颜色

en: Background color of tasks that are overdue, in “#rrggbb” format. Used together with task-overdue-highlight.
zh_CN: 延期任务的背景颜色，以“#rrggbb”格式。与 task-overdue-highlight(任务延期高亮)一道使用。

en: Time divisions
zh_CN: 时间分割

en: Intervals shown in Day and Work Week views, in minutes
zh_CN: 日视图和工作周视图中显示的间隔，以分钟计

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: The default timezone to use for dates and times in the calendar, as an untranslated Olson timezone database location like “America/New York”
zh_CN: 日历中日期和时间所使用的默认时区，以未翻译的 Olson 时区数据库位置表示，如“Asia/Chongqing”

en: Twenty four hour time format
zh_CN: 二十四小时时间格式

en: Whether to show times in twenty four hour format instead of using am/pm
zh_CN: 是以 24 小时格式还是以上午/下午格式显示时间

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日提醒

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
zh_CN: 是否为生日或周年纪念日设置提醒

en: Default appointment reminder
zh_CN: 默认约会提醒

en: Whether to set a default reminder for appointments
zh_CN: 是否为约会设置默认提醒

en: Use system timezone
zh_CN: 使用系统时区

en: Use the system timezone instead of the timezone selected in Evolution
zh_CN: 使用系统时区而不是在 Evolution 中选择的时区

en: First day of the week
zh_CN: 本周第一天

en: Monday is a work day
zh_CN: 周一为工作日

en: Tuesday is a work day
zh_CN: 周二为工作日

en: Wednesday is a work day
zh_CN: 周三为工作日

en: Thursday is a work day
zh_CN: 周四为工作日

en: Friday is a work day
zh_CN: 周五为工作日

en: Saturday is a work day
zh_CN: 周六为工作日

en: Sunday is a work day
zh_CN: 周日为工作日

en: Create events, memos and tasks as Private by default
zh_CN: 默认创建私密事件、备忘录和任务

en: Draw events as flat, not shaded.
zh_CN: 将事件绘制为平面，而不是阴影。

en: Whether to order days in the Week View from left to right, rather than from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 是否在周视图中从左到右（而不是从上到下）排序日期。

en: Allow direct edit of event Summary when clicking on it in the Day, Work Week, Week or Month view.
zh_CN: 在“日”、“工作周”、“周”或“月”视图中单击事件摘要时，允许直接编辑事件摘要。

en: User-defined reminder times, in minutes
zh_CN: 用户定义的提醒时间，以分钟计

en: Whether to use markdown editor for the description in the component editor.
zh_CN: 是否在组件编辑器中为描述使用 Markdown 编辑器。

en: Show week day names in the Year View
zh_CN: 在年视图中显示工作日名称

en: Show the preview pane in the Year View
zh_CN: 在年视图中显示预览窗格

en: If “true”, show the preview pane in the Year View
zh_CN: 如果“true”，在年视图中显示预览窗格

en: Year view horizontal pane position
zh_CN: 年视图水平窗格位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane, between the year calendar and the list of events for the selected day in the year view, in pixels
zh_CN: 水平窗格的位置，在年日历和年视图选中日的事件列表之间，以像素单位计算

en: Layout style for the Year View
zh_CN: 年视图的布局样式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane. “0” (Horizontal View) places the preview pane below the calendar. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the calendar.
zh_CN: 决定放置预览窗格位置的布局样式。“0”（水平视图）预览窗格位于日历下方。“1”（竖直视图）预览窗格在日历旁边。

en: Year view horizontal preview position
zh_CN: 年视图水平预览位置

en: Position of the horizontal event preview for the year view, in pixels
zh_CN: 年视图水平事件预览的位置，以像素单位计算

en: Year view vertical preview position
zh_CN: 年视图竖直预览位置

en: Position of the vertical event preview for the year view, in pixels
zh_CN: 年视图竖直事件预览的位置，以像素单位计算

en: Shorten event time by minutes
zh_CN: 按分钟缩短事件时间

en: By how many minutes to shorted new event time. Whether event end or start is changed is determined by "shorten-time-end" setting
zh_CN: 缩短新事件时间多少分钟。事件结束或开始是否更改是由“缩短结束时间”设置决定的

en: Whether to shorten event end time
zh_CN: 是否缩短事件结束时间

en: A pair option for "shorten-time" setting, to change the end time or the start time
zh_CN: 用于“缩短时间”设置的一对选项，可以更改结束时间或开始时间

en: Background color for the 'today' day
zh_CN: 为“今天”设置的背景颜色

en: Leave empty to use a yellow color derived from the current theme, otherwise use the color of form `#RRGGBB`
zh_CN: 留空使用从当前主题衍生的黄色，否则使用“#RRGGBB”格式的颜色

en: Allow drag and drop of events in the Calendar.
zh_CN: 允许在日历中拖放事件。

en: This influences the Day view, the Work Week view, the Week view and the Month view.
zh_CN: 这将影响到日视图、工作周视图、周视图和月视图。

en: Value to preselect when sending an event with attendees with reminders set.
zh_CN: 向设置提醒的与会者发送事件时的预选值。

en: This remembers the last value of "Send my reminders with this event" option and uses it the next time.
zh_CN: 这会记住“发送我有关此事件的提醒”选项的最后一个值，并在下次使用该值。

en: (Deprecated) First day of the week, from Sunday (0) to Saturday (6)
zh_CN: (已弃用)一周开始的日子，从星期日(0)到星期六(6)

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “week-start-day-name” instead.
zh_CN: 该键值已在版本 3.10 中弃用，不应当再使用。请使用 "week-start-day-name"。

en: (Deprecated) Work days
zh_CN: (已弃用)工作日

en: Days on which the start and end of work hours should be indicated. (This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use the “work-day-monday”, “work-day-tuesday”, etc. keys instead.)
zh_CN: 应当指定工作时间开始和结束的日子。（该键在 3.10 版本中已弃用，不应再使用。请转用“work-day-monday”、“work-day-tuesday”等键。）

en: Previous Evolution version
zh_CN: 上个 Evolution 版本

en: The most recently used version of Evolution, expressed as “major.minor.micro”. This is used for data and settings migration from older to newer versions.
zh_CN: 最近使用的 Evolution 版本，以“主版本.次版本.小版本号”的形式表示。用于从旧版本向新版本进行数据和设置迁移。

en: List of disabled plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用插件列表

en: The list of disabled plugins in Evolution
zh_CN: Evolution 中已禁用插件的列表

en: The window’s X coordinate
zh_CN: 窗口横坐标

en: The window’s Y coordinate
zh_CN: 窗口纵坐标

en: The window’s width in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口宽度（像素）

en: The window’s height in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口高度（像素）

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否为最大化

en: GNOME Calendar’s calendar import done
zh_CN: Gnome 日历的日历导入完成

en: Whether calendar from GNOME Calendar has been imported or not
zh_CN: GNOME 日历中的日历是否已被导入

en: GNOME Calendar’s tasks import done
zh_CN: GNOME 日历中的任务导入完毕

en: Whether tasks from GNOME Calendar have been imported or not
zh_CN: GNOME 日历中的任务是否已被导入

en: Check whether Evolution is the default mailer
zh_CN: 检查 Evolution 是否是默认邮件程序

en: Every time Evolution starts, check whether or not it is the default mailer.
zh_CN: 每次启动 Evolution 的时候，检查它是否是默认邮件程序。

en: Default charset in which to compose messages
zh_CN: 编写信息的默认字符集

en: Default charset in which to compose messages. Uses UTF-8, if not set.
zh_CN: 编写信息的默认字符集。若未设定的话，将使用 UTF-8。

en: Comma-separated names of the editor to prefer in the message composer
zh_CN: 在信息编写器中首选的用英文逗号分隔的编辑器名称列表

en: If the name doesn’t correspond to any known editor, then the built-in WebKit editor is used. The mode is optional, in which case the editor is used for all the modes it supports. Modes are “plain”, “html”, "markdown-plain", "markdown-html" and "markdown". Example values: “webkit” (to use WebKit for plain and html), “plain:first-editor,html:second-editor” (to use “first-editor” for the “plain” and “second-editor” for “html”)
zh_CN: 如果该名称无法与任何已知编辑器相对应，则将使用内置的 WebKit 编辑器。在该编辑器用于其支持的全部模式下，编辑模式是可选的。可用模式为：“plain”、“html”、“markdown-plain”、“markdown-html”和“markdown”。设定值示例：“webkit”（将 WebKit 用于 plain 和 html），“plain:first-editor,html:second-editor”（将“first-editor”用于“plain”和将“second-editor”用于“html”）

en: Path where picture gallery should search for its content
zh_CN: 图像库搜索内容的路径

en: This value can be an empty string, which means it’ll use the system Picture folder, usually set to ~/Pictures. This folder will be also used when the set path is not pointing to the existent folder
zh_CN: 这个值可以是空字符串，表示将使用系统图片文件夹，通常设为 ~/图片。在设置的路径指向的文件夹不存在时也将使用该文件夹

en: Spell check inline
zh_CN: 内嵌拼写检查

en: Draw spelling error indicators on words as you type.
zh_CN: 在您打字的时候就显示拼写错误标识。

en: Automatic link recognition
zh_CN: 自动识别链接

en: Recognize links in text and replace them.
zh_CN: 识别文本中的链接并进行替换。

en: Automatic emoticon recognition
zh_CN: 自动识别表情图标

en: Recognize emoticons in text and replace them with images or Unicode characters.
zh_CN: 识别文本中的表情，并将其替换为图像或者 Unicode 字符。

en: Unicode emoticons
zh_CN: Unicode 表情

en: Use Unicode characters for emoticons.
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 字符表示表情。

en: Attribute message
zh_CN: 附属的信息

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message, attributing the message to the original author
zh_CN: 在回复信息时插入的文本，附于原作者的信息之上

en: Forward message
zh_CN: 转发信息

en: The text that is inserted when forwarding a message, saying that the forwarded message follows
zh_CN: 在转发信息时插入的文本，写着下面是转发的信息

en: Original message
zh_CN: 原始信息

en: The text that is inserted when replying to a message (top posting), saying that the original message follows
zh_CN: 在回复一封信时插入的文本(顶部回帖)，写着下面是原始信息

en: Group Reply replies to list
zh_CN: “组回复”是回复到邮件列表

en: Instead of the normal “Reply to All” behaviour, this option will make the “Group Reply” toolbar button try to reply only to the mailing list through which you happened to receive the copy of the message to which you’re replying.
zh_CN: 与普通的“回复全部”行为不同，这个选项使“组回复”工具按钮通过您正在回复的刚收到的信息只回复给邮件列表。

en: Put the cursor at the bottom of replies
zh_CN: 将光标置于回复底部

en: Users get all up in arms over where the cursor should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the cursor is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
zh_CN: 用户常为回复信息时光标位置不定而恼火。这个选项决定了回复时光标位于信息顶部还是底部。

en: Always request read receipt
zh_CN: 总是请求已读收条

en: Whether a read receipt request gets added to every message by default.
zh_CN: 是否默认对所有信息添加已读收条请求。

en: Always request Delivery Status Notification
zh_CN: 总是请求送达状态通知

en: Whether a Delivery Status Notification request gets added to every message by default.
zh_CN: 是否默认对所有信息添加送达状态通知请求。

en: What mode open the composer with
zh_CN: 使用哪种模式打开编写器

en: Spell checking languages
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: List of dictionary language codes used for spell checking.
zh_CN: 列出用来拼写检查的字典语言编码。

en: List of recently used spell checking languages
zh_CN: 最近使用的拼写检查语言列表

en: List of dictionary language codes used for spell checking, which had been used recently.
zh_CN: 列出最近使用的用来拼写检查的字典语言编码。

en: How many recently used spell checking languages to remember
zh_CN: 最近有多少次使用拼写检查语言来记忆

en: Show “Bcc” field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示密件抄送域

en: Show the “Bcc” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示密件抄送域。在选定了一个邮件帐号时可以在“查看”菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Cc” field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示抄送域

en: Show the “Cc” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示抄送域。在选定了一个邮件帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “From” override field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示“发件人”覆盖域

en: Show the “From” override field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示“发件人”覆盖域。在选定了一个邮件帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Reply To” field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 发送邮件时显示“回复至”域

en: Show the “Reply To” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示“回复至”域。在选定了一个邮件帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Mail-Followup-To” field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 发送邮件时显示“跟随至（Mail-Followup-To）”域

en: Show the “Mail-Followup-To” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示“跟随至（Mail-Followup-To）”域。在选定了一个邮件账号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Mail-Reply-To” field when sending a mail message
zh_CN: 发送邮件时显示“回复至（Mail-Reply-To）”域

en: Show the “Mail-Reply-To” field when sending a mail message. This is controlled from the View menu when a mail account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件信息时显示“回复至（Mail-Reply-To）”域。在选定了一个邮件帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “From” field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示发件人域

en: Show the “From” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示发件人域。在选定了一个新闻组帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Reply To” field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“Reply To”(回复至)域

en: Show the “Reply To” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“Reply To”域。在选定了一个新闻组帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Mail-Followup-To” field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“跟随至”域

en: Show the “Mail-Followup-To” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“跟随至”域。在选定了一个新闻组帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Show “Mail-Reply-To” field when posting to a newsgroup
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“回复至（Mail-Reply-To）”域

en: Show the “Mail-Reply-To” field when posting to a newsgroup. This is controlled from the View menu when a news account is chosen.
zh_CN: 在发送内容到新闻组时显示“回复至（Mail-Reply-To）”域。在选定了一个新闻组帐号时可以在查看菜单中控制此功能。

en: Digitally sign replies when the original message is signed
zh_CN: 若原信息已签名，回复时添加数字签名

en: Automatically enable PGP or S/MIME signatures when replying to a message which is also PGP or S/MIME signed.
zh_CN: 在回复带 PGP 或 S/MIME 签名的信息时，自动启动 PGP 或 S/MIME 签名。

en: Encode filenames in an Outlook/GMail way
zh_CN: 使用 Outlook/Gmail 方式编码文件名

en: Encode filenames in the mail headers same as Outlook or GMail do, to let them display correctly filenames with UTF-8 letters sent by Evolution, because they do not follow the RFC 2231, but use the incorrect RFC 2047 standard.
zh_CN: 以 Outlook 或 GMail 方式编码邮件头中的文件名，这样可以正确的显示由 Evolution 发送的邮件带有的 UTF-8 字符的文件名，因为它们不符合 RFC 2231，而是使用了不正确的 RFC 2047 标准。

en: Send messages through Outbox folder
zh_CN: 通过发件箱文件夹发送邮件

en: Always save messages to Outbox folder when sending, to let a user choose when the messages should be sent.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时必须保存到发件箱文件夹，让用户选择信息发送时间。

en: How long to delay Outbox flush when sending messages through Outbox folder
zh_CN: 通过发件箱文件夹发送邮件时清空发件箱的延迟时间

en: A delay, in minutes, to wait for the Outbox folder flush. Less than 0 means never flush, 0 means immediately, the rest is the delay interval in minutes.
zh_CN: 按分钟计算的等待发件箱文件夹清空的延迟时间。小于 0 代表从不清空，0 代表立即，其它则为以分钟为单位的延迟间隔。

en: Include signature in new messages only
zh_CN: 仅在新邮件中包含签名

en: Include selected signature only for new messages, but have no signature added for Replies or Forwards.
zh_CN: 仅在新邮件包含选定的签名，不为回复或转发的邮件添加签名。

en: Put personalized signatures at the top of replies
zh_CN: 在回复的顶部添加个性签名

en: Users get all up in arms over where their signature should go when replying to a message. This determines whether the signature is placed at the top of the message or the bottom.
zh_CN: 用户常为回复信息时签名位置不定而恼火。这个选项决定了回复时签名位于信息顶部还是底部。

en: Do not add signature delimiter
zh_CN: 不添加签名分隔符

en: Set to TRUE in case you do not want to add signature delimiter before your signature when composing a mail.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在您写邮件时签名以前添加签名分隔符，那么设置为真。

en: Keep original message signature in replies
zh_CN: 回复时保留原始信息的签名

en: When set to TRUE, keep original message signature in replies, otherwise strip the signature and everything below it when replying to the message.
zh_CN: 当设置为 TRUE 时，在回复中保留原始邮件签名，否则在回复邮件时将删除签名及其下面的所有内容。

en: Ignore list Reply-To:
zh_CN: 忽略邮件列表“回复至（Reply-To）”域：

en: Some mailing lists set a Reply-To: header to trick users into sending replies to the list, even when they ask Evolution to make a private reply. Setting this option to TRUE will attempt to ignore such Reply-To: headers, so that Evolution will do as you ask it. If you use the private reply action, it will reply privately, while if you use the “Reply to List” action it will do that. It works by comparing the Reply-To: header with a List-Post: header, if there is one.
zh_CN: 一些邮件列表设置了 Reply-To 头来使用户发送的回复直接到邮件列表，即使用户希望 Evolution 来发送一个私人的回复。设置这个选项为 TRUE 将会试图忽略 Reply-To: 头，这样 Evolution 将会像您要求的那样发送私人的回复。如果您使用私人的回复动作，它会进行私人的回复；而如果您使用“回复到列表”行为，它就会回复到列表。如果存在的话，它会比较 Reply-To: 和 List-Post: 来完成该目的。

en: List of localized “Re”
zh_CN: 本地化的“Re”列表

en: Comma-separated list of localized “Re” abbreviations to skip in a subject text when replying to a message, as an addition to the standard “Re” prefix. An example is “SV,AV”.
zh_CN: 回复某个信息时，在主题文本前添加的本地化的“回复（Re）”缩写列表，以逗号分隔。它们可用于替代标准 "Re" 前缀。例如，“SV,AV”。

en: List of localized “Re” separators
zh_CN: 本地化的“Re”分隔符列表

en: A list of localized “Re” separators, used to skip in a subject text when replying to a message, as an addition to the standard “:” and the Unicode “︰” separators.
zh_CN: 本地化的“回复（Re）”分隔符列表，用于在答复邮件时添加在主题文本之前，作为对标准“:”和 Unicode“︰”分隔符的补充。

en: Use localized “Fwd”/“Re” in message Subject
zh_CN: 在邮件主题中使用本地化的“Fwd”/“Re”

en: When set to true, uses localized “Fwd”/“Re” in message Subject on reply and forward as provided by current locale translation, otherwise uses unlocalized version.
zh_CN: 当设置为 true 时，如果提供当前区域环境翻译，则在回复和转发信息主题时使用本地化的 “Fwd”/“Re”，否则使用未本地化版本。

en: Number of characters for wrapping
zh_CN: 换行字符数

en: Will autowrap lines after given number of characters.
zh_CN: 超出给定的字符数后自动换行。

en: Number of To and CC recipients to ask “prompt-on-many-to-cc-recips” from
zh_CN: 询问“prompt-on-many-to-cc-recips”的收件人与抄送数目

en: When to ask, when the number of To and CC recipients reaches this value.
zh_CN: 当收件人与抄送数目达到这个数值时，是否要询问。

en: Whether to always show main toolbar
zh_CN: 是否总是显示主工具栏

en: If set to “true”, the main toolbar will be visible.
zh_CN: 如设置为“true”，主工具栏将总是可见。

en: Whether to always show edit toolbar
zh_CN: 是否总是显示编辑工具栏

en: If set to “true”, the edit toolbar will be visible.
zh_CN: 如设置为“true”，编辑工具栏将总是可见。

en: Whether to always show Sign and Encrypt buttons on the toolbar
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏中显示签名与加密按钮

en: If set to “true”, the Sign and Encrypt buttons for either PGP or S/MIME are always shown in the composer’s toolbar. Otherwise they are shown only when being used.
zh_CN: 如果启用，PGP 或 S/MIME 的签名与加密按钮会永远显示在编辑器的工具栏上。否则它们只会在被使用时才显示。

en: Wrap quoted text in replies
zh_CN: 为回复中引用的文本换行

en: If set to “true” quoted text in replies will be wrapped.
zh_CN: 如设置为”true“，则将为回复中引用的文本换行。

en: Paste plain text as preformatted
zh_CN: 以预格式化文本形式粘贴纯文本

en: When set, paste a plain text into the composer body as Preformatted paragraph. When not set, paste it as Normal paragraph.
zh_CN: 启用设置时，将纯文本以预格式化段落的形式粘贴进编辑器。取消设置时，以正常段落的形式粘贴。

en: Convert UTC time in reply credits to local time
zh_CN: 将应答中的 UTC 时间转换为本地时间

en: Whether the time in reply credits should be converted to local time when it’s in UTC in the message.
zh_CN: 当信息中的时间是 UTC 时，是否应将应答中的时间转换为本地时间。

en: Convert time in reply credits to local time
zh_CN: 将应答中的时间转换为本地时间

en: Whether the time in reply credits should be converted to local time. This converts any time, not only UTC times, for which “composer-reply-credits-utc-to-localtime” can be used.
zh_CN: 是否应将应答中的时间转换为本地时间。该选项将转换所有时间格式；如需仅转换 UTC 时间，请启用“composer-reply-credits-utc-to-localtime”选项。

en: Use user date format in reply credits
zh_CN: 在翻译引用中使用用户日期格式

en: Whether the date in reply credits should be shown in the user date format. If unset, shows the header value from the original message.
zh_CN: 回复名单中的日期是否应以用户日期格式显示。如不设置，将显示来自原始消息的头部信息。

en: Mark replied to messages as read
zh_CN: 将已回复的邮件标记为已读

en: When replying to a message and marking it as being replied to, then whether also mark it as read.
zh_CN: 回复邮件并将其标记为已答复时，是否也将其标记为已读。

en: Whether start Plain Text composer with Preformatted paragraph mode
zh_CN: 是否使用预格式化段落模式启动纯文本编辑器

en: When set to true, new Plain Text messages will have preselected Preformatted paragraph mode. The Normal paragraph mode will be used when set to false.
zh_CN: 当设置为 true 时，新的纯文本信息将使用预先选择的预格式化段落模式。当设置为 false 时，将使用普通段落模式。

en: Whether to obey Content-Disposition:inline message header hint
zh_CN: 是否遵从 Content-Disposition:inline 信息标头提示

en: Set to “false” to block automatic display of attachments with Content-Disposition: inline.
zh_CN: 设置为“false”可以屏蔽 Content-Disposition: inline 附件的自动显示。

en: Save file format for drag-and-drop operation
zh_CN: 拖放操作时保存文件类型

en: Can be either “mbox” or “pdf”.
zh_CN: 可以是“mbox”或“pdf”。

en: Show image animations
zh_CN: 显示图像动画

en: Enable animated images in HTML mail. Many users find animated images annoying and prefer to see a static image instead.
zh_CN: 在 HTML 邮件中启用动画图像。很多用户感觉动画图像很烦人并且喜欢看静态图像而不是动态的。

en: Enable or disable type ahead search feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用自动前进功能

en: Enable the side bar search feature to allow interactive searching of folder names.
zh_CN: 启用侧边栏搜索功能来实现文件夹名称的互动搜索。

en: Enable or disable magic space bar
zh_CN: 启用或禁用魔术空格键

en: Enable this to use Space bar key to scroll in message preview, message list and folders.
zh_CN: 启用以在信息预览、信息列表和文件夹中使用空格键。

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders
zh_CN: 启用以在所有文件夹中使用相似的信息列表视图设置

en: Enable to use a similar message list view settings for all folders.
zh_CN: 启用以在所有文件夹中使用相似的信息列表视图设置。

en: Enable to use the same search settings for all folders
zh_CN: 启用以在所有文件夹中使用相同的搜索设置

en: This is considered only in combination with the 'global-view-setting'.
zh_CN: 此项只和“global-view-setting”组合起来考虑。

en: Mark citations in the message “Preview”
zh_CN: 在信息“预览”中标出引用

en: Mark citations in the message “Preview”.
zh_CN: 在信息“预览”中标出引用。

en: Citation highlight color
zh_CN: 引用突出颜色

en: Citation highlight color.
zh_CN: 引用突出颜色。

en: Enable/disable caret mode
zh_CN: 启用/禁用光标模式

en: Enable caret mode, so that you can see a cursor when reading mail.
zh_CN: 启用光标模式，这样您在读取邮件时就能看到光标了。

en: Default charset in which to display messages
zh_CN: 显示信息的默认字符集

en: Default charset in which to display messages.
zh_CN: 显示信息的默认字符集。

en: Automatically load images for HTML messages over HTTP
zh_CN: 自动在 HTML 信息中载入 HTTP 图像

en: Show notification about missing remote content
zh_CN: 显示关于远程内容缺失的通知

en: When the message preview shows a message which requires to download remote content, while the download is not allowed for the user or the site, then show a notification about it on top of the preview panel.
zh_CN: 当信息预览显示了一封需要下载远程内容的邮件而从此用户或站点下载又被禁止时，在预览面板顶层显示相应通知。

en: Show Animations
zh_CN: 显示动画

en: Show animated images as animations.
zh_CN: 将动画图像显示为动画。

en: Show all message headers
zh_CN: 显示全部信头

en: Show all the headers when viewing a messages.
zh_CN: 查看信息时显示全部信头。

en: List of headers to show when viewing a message.
zh_CN: 要在查看信息时显示的信头列表。

en: Each header is represented as a pair: the header name, and a boolean indicating whether the header is enabled. Disabled headers are not shown when viewing a message, but are still listed in Preferences.
zh_CN: 每个信头都成对出现：信头名，指示该信头是否启用的布尔值。当查看某个信息时，禁用的信头将不会显示，但仍然会列在“首选项”中。

en: Show photo of the sender
zh_CN: 显示发件人照片

en: Show the photo of the sender in the message reading pane.
zh_CN: 在信息阅读窗格中显示发件人照片。

en: Search libravatar.org for photo of the sender
zh_CN: 从 libravatar.org 搜索发件人照片

en: Allow searching also at libravatar.org for photo of the sender.
zh_CN: 允许搜索发件人照片并在 libravatar.org 里搜索。

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout
zh_CN: 在指定超时过后标为已看

en: Mark as Seen after specified timeout.
zh_CN: 在指定超时过后标为已看。

en: Mark as Seen always after specified timeout
zh_CN: 在指定的时限过后永远标示成已阅

en: If set to true, the selected message will be set as unread after the timeout also after the folder change.
zh_CN: 如果启用，选取的邮件会在超时时间或改变文件夹时设置为未读。

en: Timeout for marking messages as seen
zh_CN: 将信息标为已看的超时时长

en: Timeout in milliseconds for marking messages as seen.
zh_CN: 将信息标为已看的超时时长，单位为毫秒。

en: Show Attachment Bar
zh_CN: 显示附件栏

en: Show Attachment Bar below the message preview pane when the message has attachments.
zh_CN: 当信息含有附件时在信息预览窗格下面显示附件栏。

en: Sender email-address column in the message list
zh_CN: 在信息列表中显示 email 地址列

en: Show the email-address of the sender in a separate column in the message list.
zh_CN: 在信息列表的以另外的列显示电子邮件的发送者。

en: Show deleted messages in the message-list
zh_CN: 在信息列表中显示删除了的信息

en: Show deleted messages (with a strike-through) in the message-list.
zh_CN: 在信息列表中显示删除了的信息(带有删除线)。

en: Show junk messages in the message-list
zh_CN: 在消息列表中显示垃圾信息

en: Show junk messages (with a red strike-through) in the message-list.
zh_CN: 在信息列表中显示垃圾信息(带有红色删除线)。

en: Enable Unmatched search folder
zh_CN: 启用“无匹配”搜索文件夹

en: Enable Unmatched search folder within Search Folders. It does nothing if Search Folders are disabled.
zh_CN: 启用搜索文件夹内的“无匹配”搜索文件夹。它在禁用搜索文件夹时不起作用。

en: Hides the per-folder preview and removes the selection
zh_CN: 隐藏单文件夹预览并移除选择

en: This key is read only once and reset to “false” after read. This unselects the mail in the list and removes the preview for that folder.
zh_CN: 此键只被读取一次并在读取后被重设为 false。它取消选中列表中的邮件并移除相应文件夹的预览。

en: Height of the message-list pane
zh_CN: 信息列表窗格的高度

en: Height of the message-list pane.
zh_CN: 信息列表窗格的高度。

en: Whether message headers are collapsed in the user interface
zh_CN: 是否在用户界面中折叠信息头

en: Width of the message-list pane
zh_CN: 信息列表窗格的宽度

en: Width of the message-list pane.
zh_CN: 信息列表窗格的宽度。

en: Layout style
zh_CN: 布局样式

en: The layout style determines where to place the preview pane in relation to the message list. “0” (Classic View) places the preview pane below the message list. “1” (Vertical View) places the preview pane next to the message list.
zh_CN: 布局样式决定了在哪里放置信息列表的预览窗格。“0”(经典视图)会把预览窗格放置在消息列表下面。“1”(竖直视图)会把预览窗格放置在信息列表旁边。

en: Variable width font
zh_CN: 变宽字体

en: The variable width font for mail display.
zh_CN: 用于显示邮件的变宽字体。

en: Terminal font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: The terminal font for mail display.
zh_CN: 邮件显示用的终端字体。

en: Use custom fonts
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Use custom fonts for displaying mail.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体显示邮件。

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC
zh_CN: 压缩 TO/CC/BCC 中地址的显示

en: Compress display of addresses in TO/CC/BCC to the number specified in address_count.
zh_CN: 将 TO/CC/BCC 的显示地址数压缩到 address_count 所指定的数量。

en: Number of addresses to display in TO/CC/BCC
zh_CN: 要在 TO/CC/BCC 中显示的地址数

en: This sets the number of addresses to show in default message list view, beyond which a “...” is shown.
zh_CN: 设定默认信息视图中要显示的地址数，超过的部分显示为“...”。

en: Show mails in headers part of the message preview when name is available
zh_CN: 名称可用时在邮件预览的头部显示邮件

en: When set to false, the mail addresses which contain both the name and the email parts in headers like To/Cc/Bcc will be shown only with the name part, without the actual email, with the name made clickable.
zh_CN: 当设置为 false 时，邮件地址中包含名称和邮件头中的电子邮件部分（如/Cc/Bcc）将只显示名称部分，而不显示实际的电子邮件，名称可点击。

en: Thread the message-list based on Subject
zh_CN: 基于主题按线索编排信息列表

en: Whether or not to fall back on threading by subjects when the messages do not contain In-Reply-To or References headers.
zh_CN: 是否在信息不包含 In-Reply-To 或 References 头时强制按主题编排线索。

en: Default value for thread expand state
zh_CN: 话题的默认展开状态

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be in expanded or collapsed state by default. Evolution requires a restart.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了默认情况下线索是展开还是折叠。此设置需要重启 Evolution。

en: Whether sort threads based on latest message in that thread
zh_CN: 是否以线索中的最新信息来排序线索

en: This setting specifies whether the threads should be sorted based on latest message in each thread, rather than by message’s date. Evolution requires a restart.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了默认情况下是否将线索按线索中的最新信息而不是信息日期排序。需要重启 Evolution。

en: Whether sort thread children always ascending
zh_CN: 是否永远递增排序相关邮件子项

en: This setting specifies whether the thread children should be sorted always ascending, rather than using the same sort order as in the thread root level.
zh_CN: 这个设置值指定相关邮件的子项是否永远递增排序，而非依照相关邮件同样的排序顺序。

en: Whether to compress thread level
zh_CN: 是否压缩线索级别

en: Set to true to compress thread levels for flat conversations, to make the level not so deep.
zh_CN: 设为 true 则压缩线索级别以平铺显示会话，使其级别不会太深。

en: Whether to generate flat threads
zh_CN: 是否生成扁平线索

en: Set to true to generate flat threads. That is, the thread will have only one level, with no sublevels.
zh_CN: 设为 true 以生成扁平线索。在此情况下，邮件线索将只有一个级别，而没有子级别。

en: Sort accounts alphabetically in a folder tree
zh_CN: 在文件夹树中按字母顺序排列帐号

en: Tells how to sort accounts in a folder tree used in a Mail view. When set to true accounts are sorted alphabetically, with an exception of On This Computer and Search folders, otherwise accounts are sorted based on an order given by a user
zh_CN: 指出在邮件视图的文件夹树里如何排序帐号。若设为 true，帐号按字母顺序排列，“在此计算机上”和“搜索”文件夹除外；否则帐号按用户指定的顺序排列

en: Log filter actions
zh_CN: 记录过滤动作

en: Log filter actions to the specified log file.
zh_CN: 将过滤动作记录到指定日志文件。

en: Logfile to log filter actions
zh_CN: 记录过滤动作的日志文件

en: If not set, or being “stdout”, then the logging is done to stdout, instead to a file.
zh_CN: 如果没有设置，或者设置为“stdout”，则日志将输出至标准输出而非文件。

en: Flush Outbox after filtering
zh_CN: 在过滤之后刷新发件箱

en: Whether to flush Outbox after filtering is done. Outbox flush will happen only when there was used any “Forward to” filter action and approximately one minute after the last action invocation.
zh_CN: 在过滤结束后是否刷新发件箱。仅在使用过任何“转发给”过滤器行为并且在上次调用大约一分钟后进行发件箱刷新。

en: Default forward style
zh_CN: 默认转发方式

en: Default reply style
zh_CN: 默认回复样式

en: Forward and reply attribution language tag, like en_US. Empty string means to use the same language as the user interface.
zh_CN: 转发和回复语言集合标签，如 en-US。空字符串表示使用与用户界面相同的语言。

en: Prompt on send when using key accelerator (Ctrl+Enter)
zh_CN: 使用 快捷键(Ctrl+Enter) 发送时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to send a message with a key accelerator.
zh_CN: 用户试图通过快捷键发送信息时提示。

en: Prompt on empty subject
zh_CN: 空主题时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to send a message without a Subject.
zh_CN: 用户视图发送没有主题的信息时提示。

en: Prompt when emptying the trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to empty the trash.
zh_CN: 在用户试图清空废件箱时提示他/她。

en: Prompt when user expunges
zh_CN: 用户销毁时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to expunge a folder.
zh_CN: 用户试图销毁文件夹时提示。

en: Prompt when user calls Empty Junk
zh_CN: 用户清空垃圾邮件时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to Empty a Junk folder.
zh_CN: 用户试图清空垃圾邮件文件夹时提示。

en: Prompt when user marks message as Junk
zh_CN: 用户标记垃圾邮件时提示

en: Prompt the user when he or she tries to mark a message as Junk.
zh_CN: 用户尝试将信息标记为垃圾邮件时时提示。

en: Prompt before sending to recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_CN: 下列接收者不能被识别为有效的电子邮件地址

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying to send a message to recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_CN: 禁用/启用以在您将信息的私人回复发送至邮件列表时发出警告

en: Prompt when user only fills Bcc
zh_CN: 用户只填入密件抄送时提示

en: Prompt when user tries to send a message with no To or Cc recipients.
zh_CN: 当用户试图发送没有收件人或抄送的信息时提示。

en: Prompt when user tries to send unwanted HTML
zh_CN: 当用户是否发送意外的 HTML 时提示

en: Prompt when user tries to send HTML mail to recipients that may not want to receive HTML mail.
zh_CN: 当用户试图给不想接收 HTML 的联系人发送 HTML 邮件时提示。

en: Prompt when user tries to open 10 or more messages at once
zh_CN: 当用户试图一次打开超过十封信时提示

en: If a user tries to open 10 or more messages at one time, ask the user if they really want to do it.
zh_CN: 如果用户试图一次打开的信息大于等于十封，将会询问用户是否真的要这么做。

en: Prompt while marking multiple messages
zh_CN: 标记多封信息时提示

en: Enable or disable the prompt whilst marking multiple messages.
zh_CN: 禁用/启用对多条信息标记时的提示。

en: Prompt when deleting messages in search folder
zh_CN: 删除搜索文件夹中的信息时提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that deleting messages from a search folder permanently deletes the message, not simply removing it from the search results.
zh_CN: 禁用/启用永久删除(而非简单地从结果中移除)搜索文件夹中的信息时不断弹出的提示。

en: Asks whether to copy a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
zh_CN: 询问是否通过文件夹树的拖放操作复制文件夹

en: Possible values are: “never” — do not allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, “always” — allow copy with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or “ask” — (or any other value) will ask user.
zh_CN: 可取的值有：“never”- 不允许在文件夹树中拖放&amp;复制文件夹；“always”- 允许拖放&amp;复制，无须询问；“ask”- (或其他任意值) 询问用户。

en: Asks whether to move a folder by drag &amp; drop in the folder tree
zh_CN: 询问是否通过文件夹树的拖放操作移动文件夹

en: Possible values are: “never” — do not allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree, “always” — allow move with drag &amp; drop of folders in folder tree without asking, or “ask” — (or any other value) will ask user.
zh_CN: 可取的值有：“never”- 不允许在文件夹树中拖放&amp;移动文件夹；“always”- 允许拖放&amp;移动，无须询问；“ask”- (或其他任意值) 询问用户。

en: Prompt when replying privately to list messages
zh_CN: 当对邮件列表作私人回复时提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list.
zh_CN: 禁用/启用以在您将信息的私人回复发送至邮件列表时发出警告。

en: Prompt when mailing list hijacks private replies
zh_CN: 当邮件列表劫持私人回复时提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are trying sending a private reply to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list sets a Reply-To: header which redirects your reply back to the list
zh_CN: 当您正要发送一个通过邮件列表收到的信息的私人回复，而邮件头的 Reply-To: 重定向到了列表时，禁用或启用反复的警告提示

en: Prompt when replying to many recipients
zh_CN: 当向多个收件人回复时提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are sending a reply to many people.
zh_CN: 禁用或启用当您发送回复给许多人的时候的反复的警告提示。

en: Prompt when switching composer format and the content needs to lose its formatting
zh_CN: 是否在切换编辑器格式会导致内容失去现有格式时先提示

en: It disables/enables the repeated prompts to warn that you are switching composer format and the content needs to lose its formatting.
zh_CN: 它会停用/启用重复提示警告您正在切换编辑器格式而其中内容会失去先前的格式。

en: Prompt when sending to many To and CC recipients
zh_CN: 当回复给许多收件人与抄送时提示

en: Enable or disable the prompt when sending to many To and CC recipients. The “composer-many-to-cc-recips-num” defines the threshold.
zh_CN: 当寄信给许多收件人与抄送时启用或停用提示。“composer-many-to-cc-recips-num”定义了这个界限值。

en: List of addresses, or even parts of addresses, which accept HTML
zh_CN: 接受 HTML 的地址或部分地址的列表

en: It's a complementary option for “prompt-on-unwanted-html”, containing list of addresses, which accept HTML messages.
zh_CN: 这是“prompt-on-unwanted-html”选项的补充选项，它包含了接受 HTML 消息的地址列表。

en: Policy for automatically closing the message browser window when forwarding or replying to the displayed message.
zh_CN: 当转发或回复当前显示的信息时，自动关闭信息浏览器窗口的策略。

en: Empty Trash folders on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清空废件箱

en: Empty all Trash folders when exiting Evolution.
zh_CN: 退出 Evolution 时清空废件箱。

en: Minimum days between emptying the trash on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清空废件箱的最少天数

en: Minimum time between emptying the trash on exit, in days.
zh_CN: 退出时清空废件箱的最少天数。

en: Last time Empty Trash was run
zh_CN: 上次清空废件箱的时间为

en: The last time Empty Trash was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
zh_CN: 上次清空废件箱的时间，以新纪元后的天数显示。

en: Amount of time in seconds the error should be shown on the status bar.
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示错误的时间秒数。

en: Level beyond which the message should be logged.
zh_CN: 大于此级别的信息会被记录。

en: This can have three possible values. “0” for errors. “1” for warnings. “2” for debug messages.
zh_CN: 此选项有三种可能值：0－错误，1－警告，2－调试信息。

en: Show original “Date” header value.
zh_CN: 显示原始的邮件头日期值。

en: Show the original “Date” header (with a local time only if the time zone differs). Otherwise always show “Date” header value in a user preferred format and local time zone.
zh_CN: 显示原始的邮件头“Date”值(如果时区不同附上本地时间)。否则总是按照用户偏好的格式和本地时区显示邮件头“Date”值。

en: List of Labels and their associated colors
zh_CN: 标签及其对应颜色的列表

en: List of labels known to the mail component of Evolution. The list contains strings containing name:color where color uses the HTML hex encoding.
zh_CN: 列出了 Evolution 邮件组件已知的标签。列表中的字符串格式形如“名称:颜色”，其中颜色使用了 HTML 十六进制编码方式。

en: Check incoming mail being junk
zh_CN: 检查收到的邮件是否是垃圾信息

en: Run junk test on incoming mail.
zh_CN: 对收到的邮件运行垃圾信息测试。

en: Empty Junk folders on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清空垃圾信息文件夹

en: Empty all Junk folders when exiting Evolution.
zh_CN: 退出 Evolution 时清空垃圾信息。

en: Minimum days between emptying the junk on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清空垃圾信息的最少天数

en: Minimum time between emptying the junk on exit, in days.
zh_CN: 退出时清空垃圾信息的最少时间，以天计。

en: Last time Empty Junk was run
zh_CN: 上次清空垃圾信息的时间为

en: The last time Empty Junk was run, in days since January 1st, 1970 (Epoch).
zh_CN: 上次清空垃圾信息的时间，以自新纪元后的天数显示。

en: The default plugin for Junk hook
zh_CN: 默认的垃圾信息钩子插件

en: This is the default junk plugin, even though there are multiple plugins enabled. If the default listed plugin is disabled, then it won’t fall back to the other available plugins.
zh_CN: 这是默认的垃圾信息插件，即使启用了多个插件。如果默认列出的插件被禁用，它不会缺省到其它可用的插件。

en: Determines whether to lookup in address book for sender email
zh_CN: 决定是否在地址簿中查找发件人电子邮件

en: Determines whether to lookup the sender email in address book. If found, it shouldn’t be a spam. It looks up in the books marked for autocompletion. It can be slow, if remote address books (like LDAP) are marked for autocompletion.
zh_CN: 决定是否在地址簿中查找发件人电子邮件。如果找到，则不应是垃圾信息。这将在标记为自动补全的地址簿中查找，如果远程地址簿(如 LDAP)被标记为自动补全的话，可能会比较慢。

en: Determines whether to look up addresses for junk filtering in local address book only
zh_CN: 决定是否仅在本地地址簿中查找地址进行垃圾信息过滤

en: This option is related to the key lookup_addressbook and is used to determine whether to look up addresses in local address book only to exclude mail sent by known contacts from junk filtering.
zh_CN: 此选项与 lookup_addressbook 键值相关，用于决定是否查询本地地址簿以避免您认识的人给您发邮件而被垃圾邮件过滤器给过滤掉。

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk
zh_CN: 决定是否使用自定义信头检测垃圾信息

en: Determines whether to use custom headers to check for junk. If this option is enabled and the headers are mentioned, it will be improve the junk checking speed.
zh_CN: 决定是否使用自定义信头检测垃圾信息。如果此选项被启用且信头被设置的话，将提高垃圾信息检测速度。

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk.
zh_CN: 自定义用以检查垃圾信息的信头。

en: Custom headers to use while checking for junk. The list elements are string in the format “headername=value”.
zh_CN: 自定义用以检查垃圾信息的信头。列表元素的字符串格式为“信头名=值”。

en: UID string of the default account.
zh_CN: 默认帐号的 UID 字符串。

en: Save directory
zh_CN: 保存目录

en: Directory for saving mail component files.
zh_CN: 保存邮件组件文件的目录。

en: Save format
zh_CN: 保存格式

en: Last used format when saving messages to file.
zh_CN: 上一次将消息保存为文件时所使用的格式。

en: Composer load/attach directory
zh_CN: 编辑器加载/附件目录

en: Directory for loading/attaching files to composer.
zh_CN: 用于将文件载入/附加到编写器的目录。

en: Check for new messages on start
zh_CN: 启动时检查新信息

en: Whether to check for new messages when Evolution is started. This includes also sending messages from Outbox.
zh_CN: 是否在 Evolution 启动时检查新信息。也包括发送发件箱中的信息。

en: Check for new messages in all active accounts
zh_CN: 检查所有活动帐号的新信息

en: Whether to check for new messages in all active accounts regardless of the account “Check for new messages every X minutes” option when Evolution is started. This option is used only together with “send_recv_on_start” option.
zh_CN: 在 Evolution 启动时，是不是检查所有活动帐号的新信息而不管帐号的“每隔 X 分钟自动检查新信息”选项如何设置。该选项仅与“send_recv_on_start”选项一起使用。

en: Server synchronization interval
zh_CN: 服务器同步间隔

en: Controls how frequently local changes are synchronized with the remote mail server. The interval must be at least 30 seconds.
zh_CN: 控制与远程邮件服务器同步本地更改的频率。间隔必须至少为 30 秒。

en: Allow expunge in virtual folders
zh_CN: 允许在虚拟文件夹中销毁

en: Enables Expunge in virtual folders, which means that the Folder→Expunge will be callable in virtual folders, while the expunge itself will be done in all folders for all deleted messages within the virtual folder, not only for deleted messages belonging to the virtual folder.
zh_CN: 启用在虚拟文件夹中销毁，意味着可以在虚拟文件夹里调用 文件夹->销毁 ，这时销毁虚拟文件夹中信息的操作会在所有文件夹中进行，而不仅仅是只删除属于虚拟文件夹中的信息。

en: Inherit theme colors in HTML format
zh_CN: 继承主题的颜色为 HTML 模式

en: When enabled the theme colors for background, text and links are sent in resulting HTML formatted message.
zh_CN: 当启用时，背景、文本与链接的主题颜色会一并送出，产生 HTML 格式的邮件。

en: An Archive folder for On This Computer folders.
zh_CN: 一个对应于“位于本机”文件夹的归档文件夹。

en: An Archive folder to use for Messages|Archive... feature when in an On This Computer folder.
zh_CN: 在“位于本机”文件夹里使用 信息|分类… 功能的归档文件夹。

en: Whether the To Do bar is visible in the main window
zh_CN: 待办事项栏在主窗口中是否可见

en: Stores whether the To Do bar is visible in the main window.
zh_CN: 存储待办事项栏在主窗口中是否可见。

en: Width of the To Do bar in the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口中待办事项栏的宽度

en: Holds the width of the To Do bar for the main window.
zh_CN: 保存主窗口的待办事项栏的宽度。

en: Whether the To Do bar is visible in a sub-window
zh_CN: 待办事项栏在子窗口中是否可见

en: Stores whether the To Do bar is visible in a sub-window.
zh_CN: 存储待办事项栏在子窗口中是否可见。

en: Width of the To Do bar in a sub-window
zh_CN: 子窗口中待办事项栏的宽度

en: Holds the width of the To Do bar for a sub-window.
zh_CN: 保存子窗口的待办事项栏的宽度。

en: Whether the To Do bar should show also completed tasks
zh_CN: 待办事项栏是否也应显示已完成的任务

en: Stores whether the To Do bar should show also completed tasks.
zh_CN: 存储待办事项栏是否也应显示已完成的任务。

en: Whether the To Do bar should show also tasks without Due date
zh_CN: 待办事项栏是否也应显示没有截止日期的任务

en: Stores whether the To Do bar should show also tasks without Due date.
zh_CN: 存储待办事项栏是否也应显示没有截止日期的任务。

en: How many days to show in the To Do bar
zh_CN: 在待办事项栏中显示的天数

en: Values out of range are clamped to the boundary.
zh_CN: 超出范围的值将截取到边界值。

en: Show start up wizard
zh_CN: 显示启动向导

en: Whether show start up wizard when there is no mail account configured.
zh_CN: 未配置邮件帐户时是否显示启动向导。

en: Whether go to the previous message after message deletion
zh_CN: 删除消息后是否转到上一条消息

en: If set to true, goes to the previous message when the selected is deleted; or to the next message, when it’s set to false.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，则在删除选定内容时转到上一条信息；如果设置为 false，则转到下一条消息。

en: Show Subject above Sender in Messages column
zh_CN: 在“邮件”列中的发件人上方显示主题

en: Whether to show Subject above Sender (From/To) in the Messages column, usually shown in the Vertical/Wide view of the message list. Change of this option requires restart of the Evolution.
zh_CN: 是否在“邮件”列中显示发件人（发件人/收件人）上方的主题，通常显示在邮件列表的垂直/宽视图中。修改此选项需要重启 Evolution 。

en: Visually wrap long lines in composer
zh_CN: 在编辑器内视觉上对长行折行

en: Whether to visually wrap long lines of text to avoid horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 是否可视地换行以避免水平滚动

en: Alternative reply style
zh_CN: 备选回复样式

en: Composer mode to use.
zh_CN: 使用的编写器模式。

en: Put the cursor at the bottom of alternative replies
zh_CN: 将光标置于备选回复底部

en: This determines whether the cursor is placed at the top of the message or the bottom when using Alternative Reply.
zh_CN: 这决定在使用备选回复时，光标是放在邮件的顶部还是底部。

en: Put the signature at the top of the message
zh_CN: 在回复的顶部添加个性签名

en: This determines whether the signature is placed at the top of the message or the bottom when using Alternative Reply.
zh_CN: 这决定在使用备选回复时，签名是放在邮件的顶部还是底部。

en: Apply chosen template when using Alternative Reply
zh_CN: 使用备选答复时应用所选模板

en: Last chosen template’s folder URI for Alternative Reply
zh_CN: 上一个选择的模板文件夹 URI 作为备选答复

en: Last chosen template’s message UID for Alternative Reply
zh_CN: 上一个选择的模板的消息 UID 用于备选答复

en: Whether preserve original message subject when applying template for Alternative Reply
zh_CN: 应用备选回复模板时是否保留原始邮件主题

en: Whether set “body” in mailto: URI as Preformatted paragraph style. If set to “false”, then Normal paragraph style will be used.
zh_CN: 是否将 mailto:URI 中的“body”设置为预格式化段落样式。如果设置为“false”，则将使用普通段落样式。

en: Close the message browser window when the selected message is deleted or marked as Junk.
zh_CN: 当选定的邮件被删除或标记为垃圾邮件时，请关闭“邮件浏览器”窗口。

en: Collapse archive folders in Move/Copy message to Folder and Go to Folder selectors.
zh_CN: 在“将邮件移动/复制到文件夹”中折叠存档文件夹并转到文件夹选择器。

en: Where to lookup recipient S/MIME certificates or PGP keys when encrypting messages.
zh_CN: 加密邮件时查找收件人 S/MIME 证书或 PGP 密钥的位置。

en: The “off” value completely disables certificate lookup; the “autocompleted” value provides certificates only for auto-completed contacts; the “books” value uses certificates from auto-completed contacts and searches in books marked for auto-completion.
zh_CN: “off”值完全禁用证书查找；“autocompleted”值仅为自动完成的联系人提供证书；“books”值使用来自自动完成联系人的证书，并在标记为自动完成的书籍中进行搜索。

en: Whether Send/Receive should also download of messages for offline.
zh_CN: 发送/接收是否也应下载离线邮件。

en: If enabled, whenever Send/Receive is run it also runs synchronization of messages for offline use. The option is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则无论何时运行发送/接收，它都会运行消息同步以供脱机使用。默认情况下，该选项处于禁用状态。

en: Whether display delivery notification parts inline.
zh_CN: 是否以内联方式显示传递通知部件。

en: If enabled, the message/delivery-status and message/disposition-notification parts are shown automatically inline.
zh_CN: 如果启用，消息/传递状态和消息/处置通知部分将自动内联显示。

en: Whether unset colors provided in HTML mails.
zh_CN: 是否取消设置 HTML 邮件中提供的颜色。

en: If enabled, unset colors in HTML messages, forcing use of desktop theme colors instead.
zh_CN: 如果启用，取消设置 HTML 消息中的颜色，强制使用桌面主题颜色。

en: Whether to preserve expand state of the folders when calling Copy/Move to Folder.
zh_CN: 调用复制/移动到文件夹时是否保持文件夹的展开状态。

en: If enabled, the Copy/Move to Folder dialog will preserve the expand state of the folders in the dialog, otherwise all the folders will be expanded.
zh_CN: 如果启用，复制/移动到文件夹对话框将保持对话框中文件夹的展开状态，否则将展开所有的文件夹。

en: Whether to print attachments.
zh_CN: 是否显示附件内容。

en: If enabled, and possible, attachment content is printed with the message.
zh_CN: 如果启用，可能的情况下将随消息显示附件的内容。

en: Size limit for text attachments to show
zh_CN: 显示文本附件的大小限制

en: Defines the size in KB, the limit to show text attachments in the message preview. Anything above this limit will not be possible to show inline.
zh_CN: 在消息预览中显示文本附件内容的大小限制；文件大小按照 KB 计算。任何大小超出该限制的文件将不会在行内显示其内容。

en: Show Preview Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示预览工具栏

en: Show toolbar above preview panel in the Mail view.
zh_CN: 在邮件视图中在预览面板上显示工具栏。

en: Whether the markdown composer should sanitize input text also for the 'Markdown as Plain text' mode
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器是否应该清理（sanitize）包括 'Markdown as Plain text' 模式在内的输入文本

en: Disabling the sanitization allows to use the Markdown editor as a very simple text editor without mangling the input text.
zh_CN: 禁用清理（sanitize）允许以不修改输入文本的简单方式使用 Markdown 编辑器。

en: Show unread count in folder tree
zh_CN: 在文件夹树中显示未读计数

en: Show unread count beside the folder name in the folder tree.
zh_CN: 在目录树中显示目录旁的未读计数。

en: Show insecure parts by default
zh_CN: 默认显示不安全的部分

en: Set whether not signed/encrypted parts beside signed/encrypted parts should be shown after mail open. The default is to hide these possibly insecure parts.
zh_CN: 设置是否在邮件被打开后在被签名/加密的部分旁同时显示未被签名/加密的部分。默认行为是隐藏这些可能不安全的部分。

en: How to convert links from HTML to plain text
zh_CN: 如何将链接从 HTML 转换为纯文本

en: Possible values: 'none' - do not store href in the plain text; 'inline' - show href beside the text link, like: "label &lt;href&gt;"; 'reference' - show href as reference to the end of the text, like: "label [1] ...... [1] label href"; 'reference-without-label' - show href as reference to the end of the text without label, like: "label [1] ...... [1] href"
zh_CN: 可能的值： 'none' - 不在纯文本存储 href ； 'inline' - 在文本旁显示 href ，例如： "label &lt;href&gt;" ； 'reference' - 在文末显示引文 href ，例如： "label [1] ...... [1] label href" ；  'reference-without-label' - 在文末显示无标签的引文 href ，例如： "label [1] ...... [1] href"

en: Whether click on a header in the message list can change sort order by the clicked column.
zh_CN: 单击邮件列表中的标题是否可以更改单击列后的排序顺序。

en: Attach multiple messages as separate files
zh_CN: 以单独文件附加多条信息

en: When attaching multiple messages at once, attach them as separate files (when set to 'true'), instead of a single mbox file.
zh_CN: 一次附加多条消息时，请将它们作为单独的文件附加（设置为 'true' 时），而不是单个 mbox 文件。

en: (Deprecated) Default forward style
zh_CN: （已弃用）默认转发方式

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “forward-style-name” instead.
zh_CN: 该键已在 3.10 版本中弃用，不应再使用。请转用 "forward-style-name"。

en: (Deprecated) Default reply style
zh_CN: （已弃用）默认回复样式

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “reply-style-name” instead.
zh_CN: 该键已在 3.10 版本中弃用，不应再使用。请转用 "reply-style-name"。

en: (Deprecated) List of custom headers and whether they are enabled.
zh_CN: （已弃用）自定义信头及是否启用。

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “show-headers” instead.
zh_CN: 该键已在 3.10 版本中弃用，不应再使用。请转用 "show-headers"。

en: (Deprecated) Load images for HTML messages over HTTP
zh_CN: （已弃用）在 HTML 信息中载入 HTTP 图像

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “image-loading-policy” instead.
zh_CN: 该键已在 3.10 版本中弃用，不应再使用。请转用 "image-loading-policy"。

en: (Deprecated) Asks whether to close the message window when the user forwards or replies to the message shown in the window
zh_CN: （已弃用）在用户转发或回复显示在窗口中的信息时，询问是否关闭信息窗口

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.10 and should no longer be used. Use “browser-close-on-reply-policy” instead.
zh_CN: 该键已在 3.10 版本中弃用，不应再使用。请转用 "browser-close-on-reply-policy"。

en: Prompt before send when attachment changed on the disk
zh_CN: 当附件已在磁盘上被修改时在发送前进行提示

en: Ask whether can send a message with attachments which changed on the disk since they had been attached to the message.
zh_CN: 在附件已被附加到消息中、且在磁盘上的内容被修改时在发送消息前询问用户。

note: Translators: This is a list of words for the attach reminder plugin to look for in a message body. Please use any number of words here in your language that might indicate that an attachment should have been attached to the message.
en: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed']
zh_CN: ['attachment','attaching','attached','enclosed','附件','附上','已附','奉上']

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body
zh_CN: 信息主体中的用于附件提醒插件的线索列表

en: List of clues for the attachment reminder plugin to look for in a message body.
zh_CN: 信息主体中的用于附件提醒插件的线索列表。

en: Address book source
zh_CN: 地址簿来源

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts.
zh_CN: 选择用于自动同步联系人的地址簿。

en: Auto sync Pidgin contacts
zh_CN: 自动同步 Pidgin 联系人

en: Whether Pidgin contacts should be automatically synced.
zh_CN: 是否自动同步 Pidgin 联系人。

en: Enable autocontacts
zh_CN: 启用自动联系人

en: Whether contacts should be automatically added to the user’s address book.
zh_CN: 是否自动将联系人添加到用户的地址簿中。

en: Whether to set “File under” field as “First Last”
zh_CN: 是否将“File under”字段设置为“First Last”

en: Set File under as “First Last”, instead of “Last, First”.
zh_CN: 将“File under”设置为“First Last”，而不是“Last, First”。

en: Pidgin address book source
zh_CN: Pidgin 地址簿来源

en: Address book to use for storing automatically synced contacts from Pidgin.
zh_CN: 用于保存从 Pidgin 中自动同步的联系人的地址簿。

en: Pidgin check interval
zh_CN: Pidgin 检查间隔

en: Check interval for Pidgin syncing of contacts.
zh_CN: Pidgin 同步联系人的检查间隔。

en: Pidgin last sync MD5
zh_CN: Pidgin 上次同步 MD5

en: Pidgin last sync MD5.
zh_CN: Pidgin 上次同步 MD5。

en: Pidgin last sync time
zh_CN: Pidgin 上次同步时间

en: Pidgin last sync time.
zh_CN: Pidgin 上次同步时间。

en: List of Custom Headers
zh_CN: 自定义信头列表

en: The key specifies the list of custom headers that you can add to an outgoing message. The format for specifying a Header and Header value is: Name of the custom header followed by “=” and the values separated by “;”
zh_CN: 此键值指定了您可以向发送邮件中添加的自定义头的列表。指定头和头值的格式为：自定义头的名称，接下来是“=”和它的值，头与头之间以“;”分割

en: Default External Editor
zh_CN: 默认外部编辑器

en: The default command that must be used as the editor.
zh_CN: 默认命令必须用作编辑器。

en: Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
zh_CN: 在编辑新邮件时自动启动

en: Automatically launch editor when key is pressed in the mail composer.
zh_CN: 在邮件编辑器中按键时自动启动编辑器。

en: Insert Face picture by default
zh_CN: 按默认方式插入头像图片

en: Whether insert Face picture to outgoing messages by default. The picture should be set before checking this, otherwise nothing happens.
zh_CN: 是否按照默认插入头像图片到发送的信息。在选择之前必须先设置好头像图片，否则不会生效。

en: Delete processed
zh_CN: 删除已处理的对象

en: Whether to delete processed iTip objects
zh_CN: 是否删除已处理的 iTip 对象

en: Preserve existing reminder by default
zh_CN: 默认保留已有的提醒

en: Whether to preset option to preserve existing reminder by default
zh_CN: 是否预设保留已有提醒的选项

en: Show invitation description provided by the sender
zh_CN: 显示发送者提供的邀请描述

en: Set to true to show invitation description as provided by the sender, if such is available
zh_CN: 设置为 true 则在可用时显示发送者提供的邀请描述

en: Whether to attach components in mail messages
zh_CN: 是否在邮件消息中附加组件

en: Attach components in mail messages like meeting invitations or responses, instead of saving them as a body alternative
zh_CN: 在邮件消息中附加组件（如会议邀请或回复），而不是将它们保存为正文的替代

en: Notify new messages for Inbox only.
zh_CN: 只通知收件箱中的新信息。

en: Whether to notify new messages in Inbox folder only.
zh_CN: 是否只通知收件箱文件夹中的新信息。

en: Enable D-Bus messages.
zh_CN: 启用 D-Bus 消息。

en: Generates a D-Bus message when new mail messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新邮件到达时生成 D-Bus 消息。

en: Enable icon in notification area.
zh_CN: 启用通知区图标。

en: Show new mail icon in notification area when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新邮件到达时在通知区显示新邮件图标。

en: Popup message together with the icon.
zh_CN: 同时弹出信息和图标。

en: Whether show message over the icon when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新邮件到达时是否在图标上显示信息。

en: Enable audible notifications when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 启用新邮件到达时的声间通知。

en: Whether to make a sound of any kind when new messages arrive. If “false”, the “notify-sound-beep”, “notify-sound-file”, “notify-sound-play-file” and “notify-sound-use-theme” keys are disregarded.
zh_CN: 是否在新消息到来时发出某种声音。如果为“false”，“notify-sound-beep”、“notify-sound-file”“notify-sound-play-file”和“notify-sound-use-theme”键会忽略。

en: Whether to emit a beep.
zh_CN: 是否发出蜂鸣声。

en: Whether to emit a beep when new messages arrive.
zh_CN: 新信息到达时是否发出蜂鸣声。

en: Sound filename to be played.
zh_CN: 待播放的声音文件名。

en: Sound file to be played when new messages arrive, if “notify-sound-play-file” is “true”.
zh_CN: 有新信息时要播放的声音，若“notify-sound-play-file”选项为“true”才会播放。

en: Whether to play a sound file.
zh_CN: 是否播放声音文件。

en: Whether to play a sound file when new messages arrive. The name of the sound file is given by the “notify-sound-file” key.
zh_CN: 是否在新消息到达时是否播放声音文件。声音文件名由“notify-sound-file”键给定。

en: Use sound theme
zh_CN: 使用声音主题

en: Play themed sound when new messages arrive, if not in beep mode.
zh_CN: 不在 beep 模式下时新邮件到达要播放主题的声音文件。

en: Do not notify for these accounts
zh_CN: 不要为这些帐号提醒

en: Contains UIDs of accounts for which the notifications should be avoided.
zh_CN: 包含应避免通知的帐户 UID。

en: Mode to use when displaying mails
zh_CN: 显示邮件时所用模式

en: The mode to use for displaying mails. “normal” makes Evolution choose the best part to show, “prefer_plain” makes it use the text part, if present, “prefer_source” makes it use the text part, if present, otherwise shows HTML source, and “only_plain” forces Evolution to only show plain text
zh_CN: 显示邮件所使用的模式。“normal”使 Evolution 自己选择最好的显示部分；“prefer_plain”使其在可用时使用文本部分；“prefer_source”使其在可用时使用文本部分，否则显示 HTML 源码；“only_plain”强制使 Evolution 只显示纯文本

en: Whether to show suppressed HTML output
zh_CN: 是否显示压缩的 HTML 输出

en: List of Destinations for publishing
zh_CN: 发布目标位置列表

en: The key specifies the list of destinations to where publish calendars. Each values specifies an XML with setup for publishing to one destination.
zh_CN: 此键指定发布日历的目标位置的列表。每个值指定一个带有发布到某个目标位置的相应设置的 XML 文件。

en: List of assignments for recipient and the address to be used with it
zh_CN: 分配的收件人列表及其用于的地址

en: The list is of format 'recipient&lt;tab&gt;sender', where the recipient can be part of the address only and the sender is a full email address, which should match the From address precisely.
zh_CN: 列表格式为 '收件人&lt;Tab 键&gt;发件人'，其中收件人可以为邮件地址的其中一部分，而发件人必须是完整的地址，与邮件的发件人地址完全匹配。

en: List of assignments for an account, which recipients it accepts
zh_CN: 分配的账户列表及其接受的收件人

en: List of keyword/value pairs for the Templates plugin to substitute in a message body.
zh_CN: 用于模板插件以替换邮件内容的键/值对列表。

en: Skip development warning dialog
zh_CN: 跳过开发警告对话框

en: Whether the warning dialog in development versions of Evolution is skipped.
zh_CN: 是否跳过 Evoltuion 开发版本的警告。

en: Initial attachment view
zh_CN: 初始附件视图

en: Initial view for attachment bar widgets. “0” is Icon View, “1” is List View.
zh_CN: 附件栏的初始视图。“0”是图标视图、“1”是列表视图。

en: Initial file chooser folder
zh_CN: 初始文件选择器文件夹

en: Initial folder for GtkFileChooser dialogs.
zh_CN: GtkFileChooser 对话框的起始文件夹。

en: Compression format used by autoar
zh_CN: Autoar 使用的压缩格式

en: Compression format used when compressing attached directories with autoar.
zh_CN: 使用 autoar 压缩附件的目录时使用的压缩格式。

en: Compression filter used by autoar
zh_CN: Autoar 使用的压缩过滤器

en: Compression filter used when compressing attached directories with autoar.
zh_CN: 使用 autoar 压缩附件的目录时使用的压缩过滤器。

en: Start in offline mode
zh_CN: 以离线模式启动

en: Whether Evolution will start up in offline mode instead of online mode.
zh_CN: 是否以离线模式而非在线模式启动 Evolution。

en: Offline folder paths
zh_CN: 离线文件夹路径

en: List of paths for the folders to be synchronized to disk for offline usage.
zh_CN: 要在离线使用时同步到磁盘的文件夹路径列表。

en: Enable express mode
zh_CN: 启用快捷模式

en: Flag that enables a much simplified user interface.
zh_CN: 用于启用更简洁的用户界面的标识。

en: List of button names to hide in the window switcher
zh_CN: 要在窗口切换器中隐藏的按钮名称列表

en: Valid values are “mail”, “addressbook”, “calendar”, “tasks” and “memos”. Change of this requires restart of the application.
zh_CN: 有效值为 'mail', 'addressbook', 'calendar', 'tasks' 及 'memos''。需要重启应用程序以让此项修改生效。

en: Window buttons are visible
zh_CN: 窗口按钮可见

en: Whether the window buttons should be visible.
zh_CN: 窗口按钮是否可见。

en: Window button style
zh_CN: 窗口按钮样式

en: The style of the window buttons. Can be “text”, “icons”, “both”, “toolbar”. If “toolbar” is set, the style of the buttons is determined by the GNOME toolbar setting.
zh_CN: 窗口按钮的样式。可以是“text”(文字)、“icon”(图标)、“both”(二者)、“toolbar”(工具栏)。如果设置为“toolbar”(工具栏)，则工具栏的样式由 GNOME 设置决定。

en: Menubar is visible
zh_CN: 菜单栏可见

en: Whether the menubar should be visible.
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否可见。

en: Toolbar is visible
zh_CN: 工具栏可见

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible.
zh_CN: 工具栏是否可见。

en: Sidebar is visible
zh_CN: 侧边栏可见

en: Whether the sidebar should be visible.
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否可见。

en: Statusbar is visible
zh_CN: 状态栏可见

en: Whether the status bar should be visible.
zh_CN: 状态栏是否可见。

en: ID or alias of the component to be shown by default at start-up.
zh_CN: 启动时默认显示的组件 ID 或别名。

en: Default sidebar width
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏宽度

en: The default width for the sidebar, in pixels.
zh_CN: 侧边栏的默认宽度，以像素计。

en: Enable special WebKit developer features
zh_CN: 启用特殊 WebKit 开发者特性

en: Any change of this option requires restart of Evolution.
zh_CN: 此选项的任何变动都需要重启 Evolution。

en: The last extension being used when backing up Evolution data.
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 数据时使用的文件末尾扩展名。

en: It can be either “.gz” or “.xz” and it influences what extension will be preselected in the file chooser.
zh_CN: 它可以是“.gz”或“.xz”，会影响在文件选择器中预选的扩展名。

en: Prefix of the URI to use to search the web with selected text.
zh_CN: 用于搜索包含选定文本的网页 URI 前缀。

en: The prefix of a URL to be used for searches on the web. The actual text selection is escaped and appended to this string. The URI should start with https://.
zh_CN: 用于在网页上搜索的 URL 前缀。实际的文本选择被转义并附加到这个字符串中。URI 应该以 https:// 开头。

en: Minimum font size to be used by WebKitGTK
zh_CN: WebKitGTK 所用的最小字体大小

en: The minimum font size in pixels used to display text in WebKitGTK. This setting controls the absolute smallest size. Values other than 0 can potentially break page layouts. Negative values are treated as 0.
zh_CN: 在 WebKitGTK 中用于显示文本的最小字体大小（以像素为单位）。此设置控制绝对最小大小。非 0 的值可能会破坏页面布局。负值被视为 0。

en: Set of additional illegal characters in the filename
zh_CN: 额外的文件名非法字符集

en: When generating file names from custom strings some non-printable or reserved characters are replaced with an underscore. Here's a set of additional characters to be replaced.
zh_CN: 当从自定义字符串生成文件名时，一些不可打印显示或保留的字符会被替换为下划线。这里可以设置要被替换的额外字符集合。

en: Override toolbar icon size
zh_CN: 覆盖工具栏图标大小

en: Controls the toolbar icon size. The 'default' value lets the system/code decide what is the best icon size for the toolbar. Changing the option requires application restart.
zh_CN: 控制工具栏图标的大小。“default” 值让系统/代码决定工具栏的最佳图标大小。更改该选项需要重新启动应用程序。

en: Whether to use header bar in the application
zh_CN: 是否在应用中使用标题栏

en: When enabled, adds buttons to the header bar. This applies to dialogs as well. Changing the option requires application restart.
zh_CN: 启用后，将按钮添加到标题栏。这也适用于对话框。更改该选项需要重新启动应用程序。

en: Whether to use icon-only buttons in the header bar
zh_CN: 是否在标题栏使用仅有图标的按钮

en: When enabled, uses icon-only buttons in the header bar. Otherwise some buttons can show also text when there's enough space.
zh_CN: 启用后，在标题栏中使用仅有图标的按钮。否则，当有足够的空间时，某些按钮也可以显示文本。

en: Whether the markdown editor show have live preview
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器是否有实时预览

en: When enabled, the markdown editor shows a preview beside the editing text and updates it as the user types.
zh_CN: 启用后，markdown 编辑器会在编辑文本旁边显示预览，并在用户键入时更新。

en: Whether to prefer symbolic icons
zh_CN: 是否偏好象征图标

en: Controls whether the application should prefer symbolic icons or not. The 'auto' value detects whether the icon theme is using symbolic icons. Note the symbolic icons cannot be used when the icon theme does not provide them. Similarly the color icons cannot be used, when they are not available.
zh_CN: 控制应用程序是否应首选象征图标。 “auto” 值检测图标主题是否正在使用象征图标。请注意，当图标主题不提供象征图标时，不能使用象征图标。同样，当颜色图标不可用时，不能使用颜色图标。

en: Custom command to convert markdown into HTML
zh_CN: 将 markdown 转换为 HTML 的自定义命令

en: When not empty, can contain a command, which will be used to convert markdown into HTML. It can contain also additional arguments, but not shell variables and the like. It's expected that the command reads the markdown from stdin and writes the HTML data into stdout. The command can be called very often, even as the user types, thus make sure it'll not be slow, because it can block the application.
zh_CN: 如果不为空，可以包含一个命令，该命令将用于将 markdown 转换为 HTML。它还可以包含其他参数，但不能包含 shell 变量等。预计该命令会从 stdin 读取 markdown，并将 HTML 数据写入 stdout。该命令可以非常频繁地调用，即使在用户键入时也是如此，因此请确保它不会很慢，因为它可能会阻碍应用程序。

en: Additional argument to use with markdown-to-html-command when want to get source position in the output HTML
zh_CN: 当想要在输出 HTML 中获取源位置时，与 markdown-to-html-command 一起使用的附加参数

en: The markdown editor can ask to get also source position as additional `data-sourcepos` attributes, then this argument is added to the markdown-to-html-command command line to include them. It can be empty when not supported by that command.
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑器也可以要求获取源位置作为额外的 “data-sourcepos” 属性，然后将此参数添加到 markdown-to-html-command 命令行以包含它们。当该命令不支持时，它可以为空。

en: Use only local spam tests.
zh_CN: 只使用本地垃圾信息测试。

en: Use only the local spam tests (no DNS).
zh_CN: 之使用本地垃圾信息测试（无 DNS）。

en: Full path command to run spamassassin
zh_CN: 运行 SpamAssassin 命令的完整路径

en: Full path to a spamassassin command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/spamassassin. The command should not contain any other arguments.
zh_CN: 运行 SpamAssassin 命令的完整路径。如果未设置，使用编译时路径，通常是 /usr/bin/spamassassin 。命令不该包含任何其他参数。

en: Full path command to run sa-learn
zh_CN: 运行 sa-learn 命令的完整路径

en: Full path to a sa-learn command. If not set, then a compile-time path is used, usually /usr/bin/sa-learn. The command should not contain any other arguments.
zh_CN: 运行 sa-learn 命令的完整路径。如果未设置，使用编译时路径，通常是 /usr/bin/sa-learn 。命令不该包含任何其他参数。

en: Whether the text-highlight module is enabled
zh_CN: Text-highlight 模块是否被启用

en: Theme name to use, defaults to “bclear”
zh_CN: 要使用的主题名称，默认为“bclear”

en: Use “highlight --list-scripts=themes” to get the list of installed themes and then the value to one of them. The change requires only re-format of the message part to take into effect, like using right-click→Format As→....
zh_CN: 使用“highlight --listscripts=themes”获取已安装主题的列表，然后获取其中一个主题的值。更改需要重新格式化消息部分才能生效，如使用右键单击→格式化为→…

en: Manage your email, contacts and schedule
zh_CN: 配置您的电子邮件，联系人和日程表

en: Evolution is a personal information management application that provides integrated mail, calendaring and address book functionality.
zh_CN: Evolution 是一款个人信息管理应用，提供集成的邮件、日历和地址簿功能。

en: Evolution supports a wide range of industry standard data formats and network protocols for information exchange, with an emphasis on standards compliance and security. Evolution can also integrate smoothly with Microsoft Exchange by way of the “Exchange Web Services” (EWS) extension.
zh_CN: Evolution 支持众多的工业标准数据格式和信息交换的网络协议，同时强调标准兼容性和安全性。Evolution 也能与 Microsoft Exchange 通过“Exchange 网络服务”(EWS) 扩展进行顺利集成。

en: Mail – Classic View
zh_CN: 邮件 - 经典视图

en: Mail – Vertical View
zh_CN: 邮件 - 竖直视图

en: Mail Composer
zh_CN: 邮件编辑器

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: The Evolution Team
zh_CN: Evolution 团队

en: Groupware Suite
zh_CN: Groupwise 套件

en: Evolution Mail and Calendar
zh_CN: Evolution 邮件及日历

en: email;calendar;contact;addressbook;task;
zh_CN: mail;calendar;contact;addressbook;task;邮件;日历;联系人;地址簿;任务;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Compose a Message
zh_CN: 新建消息

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Memos
zh_CN: 备忘

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Go to _Previous Message
zh_CN: 转到上一封信(_P)

en: Go to _Next Message
zh_CN: 转到下一封信(_N)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

note: == Button box ==
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: C_ut
zh_CN: 剪切(_U)

note: copy menu item
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

note: paste menu item
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Find in Message…
zh_CN: 在信息中查找(_F)…

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Load Images
zh_CN: 载入图像(_L)

en: All Message _Headers
zh_CN: 全部信头(_H)

en: Message _Source
zh_CN: 信息源代码(_S)

en: _Caret Mode
zh_CN: 光标模式(_C)

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

note: Zoom-out button
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小(_N)

en: Ch_aracter Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(_A)

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Default"
en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: _Message
zh_CN: 信息(_M)

en: _Import…
zh_CN: 导入(_I)…

en: _Edit as New Message
zh_CN: 作为新信息进行编辑(_E)

en: A_dd Sender to Address Book
zh_CN: 将发件人添加到地址簿(_D)

en: _Reply to Sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人(_R)

en: Reply to _List
zh_CN: 回复邮件列表(_L)

en: Reply to _All
zh_CN: 回复所有人(_A)

en: Al_ternative Reply…
zh_CN: 备用回复(_T)…

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 转发(_F)

en: F_orward As
zh_CN: 转发为(_O)

en: _Attached
zh_CN: 附件(_A)

en: _Inline
zh_CN: 嵌入(_I)

en: _Quoted
zh_CN: 引用(_Q)

en: Re_direct
zh_CN: 重发(_D)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Mail component
zh_CN: 选择邮件组件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Contacts component
zh_CN: 选择联系人组件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Calendar component
zh_CN: 选择日历组件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Tasks component
zh_CN: 选择任务组件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Memos component
zh_CN: 选择备忘录组件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new item in current component
zh_CN: 在当前组件创建新项目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cycle focus between panes
zh_CN: 在窗格之间循环焦点

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the Evolution user guide
zh_CN: 打开 Evolution 用户指南

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus search bar
zh_CN: 转到搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear search bar
zh_CN: 清除搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move mails or contacts to folder
zh_CN: 将邮件或联系人移至文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy mails or contacts to folder
zh_CN: 将邮件或联系人复制到文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit Evolution
zh_CN: 退出 Evolution

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new message
zh_CN: 创建新信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send and receive messages
zh_CN: 发送和接收消息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply filters to selection
zh_CN: 对所选内容应用筛选器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selection in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Jump to the next unread message
zh_CN: 跳转到下一封未读信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Jump to the previous unread message
zh_CN: 跳转到上一封未读信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mail Message
zh_CN: 邮件信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected messages to folder
zh_CN: 把选中的信息复制到文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move selected messages to folder
zh_CN: 把选中的信息移至文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive selected messages
zh_CN: 存档所选邮件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as read
zh_CN: 将所选信息标记为已读

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as unread
zh_CN: 将所选信息标记为未读

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as junk
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为垃圾信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mark selected messages as not junk
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为不是垃圾信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Flag selected messages for follow-up
zh_CN: 为选中信息添加跟随标志

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Forward selected messages
zh_CN: 转发所选邮件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to list
zh_CN: 回复邮件列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reply to all recipients
zh_CN: 回复给所有收件人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Alternative reply
zh_CN: 备选回复

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete mail
zh_CN: 删除邮件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undelete mail
zh_CN: 取消删除邮件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new appointment
zh_CN: 创建新约会

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new meeting
zh_CN: 创建一个新的会议

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new task
zh_CN: 创建新任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new memo
zh_CN: 创建新备忘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to today
zh_CN: 转到今天

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to date
zh_CN: 转到日期

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Day View
zh_CN: 日视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Work Week View
zh_CN: 工作日视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Week View
zh_CN: 周视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Month View
zh_CN: 月视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete event
zh_CN: 删除事件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact
zh_CN: 创建新联系人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact list
zh_CN: 创建新的联系人列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: _Address Cards
zh_CN: 地址名片(_A)

en: _List View
zh_CN: 列表视图(_L)

en: By _Company
zh_CN: 按公司(_C)

en: _Day View
zh_CN: 日视图(_D)

en: _Work Week View
zh_CN: 工作日视图(_W)

en: W_eek View
zh_CN: 周视图(_E)

en: _Month View
zh_CN: 月视图(_M)

en: _Year View
zh_CN: 年视图(_Y)

en: _Messages
zh_CN: 信息(_M)

en: As _Sent Folder
zh_CN: 作为已发文件夹(_S)

en: By Su_bject
zh_CN: 按主题(_B)

en: By Se_nder
zh_CN: 按发件人(_N)

en: By S_tatus
zh_CN: 按状态(_T)

en: By _Follow Up Flag
zh_CN: 按跟随标志(_F)

en: For _Wide View
zh_CN: 对宽屏视图(_W)

en: As Sent Folder for Wi_de View
zh_CN: 对宽屏视图显示已发文件夹(_D)

en: _Memos
zh_CN: 备忘(_M)

en: _Tasks
zh_CN: 任务(_T)

en: With _Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日期(_D)

en: With _Status
zh_CN: 状态(_S)

en: This address book could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开此地址簿。

en: Failed to communicate with LDAP server.
zh_CN: 与 LDAP 服务器通信失败。

en: This address book server does not have any suggested search bases.
zh_CN: 此地址簿服务器不支持任何建议的搜索基础。

en: This server does not support LDAPv3 schema information.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持 LDAPv3 大纲信息。

en: Could not get schema information for LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法从 LDAP 服务器获取大纲信息。

en: LDAP server did not respond with valid schema information.
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器无法响应有效的大纲信息。

en: Could not remove address book.
zh_CN: 无法删除地址簿。

en: Are you sure you want to delete address book “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”地址簿吗？

en: This address book will be removed permanently.
zh_CN: 此地址簿即将被永久删除。

en: Do _Not Delete
zh_CN: 不删除(_N)

en: Delete remote address book “{0}”?
zh_CN: 删除远程地址簿“{0}”吗？

en: This will permanently remove the address book “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将从服务器永久删除地址簿“{0}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: _Delete From Server
zh_CN: 从服务器删除(_D)

en: Category editor not available.
zh_CN: 类别编辑器不可用。

en: Unable to open address book “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法打开地址簿“{0}”

en: Unable to perform search.
zh_CN: 无法执行搜索。

en: Failed to refresh address book “{0}”
zh_CN: 刷新地址簿“{0}”失败

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您希望保存更改吗？

en: You have made modifications to this contact. Do you want to save these changes?
zh_CN: 您已对此联系人作出了修改。您想要保存这些更改吗？

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

en: Cannot move contact.
zh_CN: 无法移动联系人。

en: You are attempting to move a contact from one address book to another but it cannot be removed from the source. Do you want to save a copy instead?
zh_CN: 您即将把联系人从一个地址簿移至另外一个地址簿，但是无法从源地址簿删除该联系人。您想要换作复制联系人吗？

en: The image you have selected is large. Do you want to resize and store it?
zh_CN: 您所选择的图像太大。您是否想要缩放并存储？

en: An expected image size is up to 1024 x 1024 pixels.
zh_CN: 使用的图像尺寸最大不应超过 1024 x 1024 像素。

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 缩放(_R)

en: _Use as it is
zh_CN: 原样使用(_U)

en: _Do not save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: Unable to save {0}.
zh_CN: 无法保存 {0}。

en: Error saving {0} to {1}: {2}
zh_CN: 将{0}保存到 {1} 出错：{2}

en: Address “{0}” already exists.
zh_CN: 地址“{0}”已经存在。

en: A contact already exists with this address. Would you like to add a new card with the same address anyway?
zh_CN: 已经存在此地址的联系人了。您仍然想要以相同地址添加新名片吗？

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Some addresses already exist in this contact list.
zh_CN: 有些地址已经在此联系人列表中。

en: You are trying to add addresses that are part of this list already. Would you like to add them anyway?
zh_CN: 您正在试图添加已经属于此列表的地址。您仍要添加它们吗？

en: Skip duplicates
zh_CN: 跳过重复

en: Add with duplicates
zh_CN: 重复添加

en: List “{0}” is already in this contact list.
zh_CN: 列表“{0}”已在联系人列表中。

en: A contact list named “{0}” is already in this contact list. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_CN: 一条名为“{0}”的联系人记录已经在此联系人列表中了。您仍要添加它吗？

en: Failed to delete contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人失败

en: You do not have permission to delete contacts in this address book.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限从地址簿中删除联系人。

en: Cannot add new contact
zh_CN: 无法添加新联系人

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: “{0}” is a read-only address book and cannot be modified. Please select a different address book from the side bar in the Contacts view.
zh_CN: “{0}”是只读的地址簿，无法修改。请从联系人视图的侧边栏中选择另外一个地址簿。

en: Cannot save a contact, address book is still opening
zh_CN: 无法保存联系人，地址簿仍在打开中

note: For Translators: {0} is the name of the address book source
en: Cannot save a contact to the address book “{0}”, because it is still opening. Either wait till it’s opened, or select a different address book.
zh_CN: 无法将联系人保存到地址簿“{0}”，因为它仍在打开。请等待它打开，或选择其他地址簿。

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the contact
zh_CN: 显示联系人时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the contact. You can try again by moving to another contact and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示联系人时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一个联系人并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Failed to refresh list of account address books
zh_CN: 刷新帐户通讯簿列表失败

en: Do you want to unset contact image?
zh_CN: 要取消设置联系人图像吗？

en: Do _Not Unset
zh_CN: 不要取消设置(_N)

en: _Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置(_U)

en: Contact already exists in the address book.
zh_CN: 联系人已在地址簿中。

en: Contact “{0}” already exists in the address book “{1}”. Do you want to add a copy of it instead?
zh_CN: 联系人“{0}”已在地址簿“{1}”中。您想要添加它的副本吗？

note: This is only shown if the EActivity has a GCancellable. no flags
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Add Copy
zh_CN: 添加副本(_A)

en: Show Telephone
zh_CN: 显示电话

en: Show SIP Address
zh_CN: 显示 SIP 地址

en: Show Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 显示即时通讯

en: Show Web Addresses
zh_CN: 显示网络地址

en: Show Job section
zh_CN: 显示工作职位

en: Show Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 显示杂项

en: Show Home Mailing Address
zh_CN: 显示家庭邮政地址

en: Show Work Mailing Address
zh_CN: 显示工作邮政地址

en: Show Other Mailing Address
zh_CN: 显示其他邮政地址

en: Show Notes
zh_CN: 显示便笺 %s

en: Show Certificates
zh_CN: 显示证书

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Nic_kname:
zh_CN: 昵称(_K)：

en: _File under:
zh_CN: 存档为(_F)：

en: _Where:
zh_CN: 何处(_W)：

en: Ca_tegories...
zh_CN: 类别(_T)...

en: Full _Name...
zh_CN: 全名(_N)...

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: _Wants to receive HTML mail
zh_CN: 愿意接收 HTML 邮件(_W)

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: SIP Address
zh_CN: SIP 地址

en: Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: _Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页(_H)：

en: _Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历(_C)：

en: _Free/Busy:
zh_CN: 忙/闲(_F)：

en: _Video Chat:
zh_CN: 视频聊天(_V)：

en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历：

en: Free/Busy:
zh_CN: 闲/忙：

en: Video Chat:
zh_CN: 视频聊天：

en: _Blog:
zh_CN: 博客(_N)：

note: Translators: an accessibility name
en: Blog:
zh_CN: 博客：

note: tab title
en: Web Addresses
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: _Profession:
zh_CN: 职业(_P)：

[ctx: Job]
en: _Title:
zh_CN: 职位头衔(_T):

en: _Company:
zh_CN: 公司(_C)：

en: _Department:
zh_CN: 部门(_D)：

en: _Office:
zh_CN: 办公室(_O)：

en: _Manager:
zh_CN: 经理(_M)：

en: _Assistant:
zh_CN: 助手(_A)：

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: _Spouse:
zh_CN: 配偶(_S)：

en: _Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日(_B)：

en: _Anniversary:
zh_CN: 周年(_A)：

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

note: Other options
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

en: _Zip/Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码(_Z)：

en: _State/Province:
zh_CN: 州/省(_S)：

en: _Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区(_C)：

en: _PO Box:
zh_CN: 邮政邮箱(_P)：

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址(_A)：

note: tab title
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Mailing Address
zh_CN: 邮政地址

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Add _PGP
zh_CN: 添加 _PGP

en: Add _X.509
zh_CN: 添加 _X.509

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Load P_GP
zh_CN: 加载 P_GP

en: _Load X.509
zh_CN: 加载 X.509 (_L)

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Error adding contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人出错

en: Error modifying contact
zh_CN: 修改联系人出错

en: Error removing contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人出错

en: Contact Editor
zh_CN: 联系人编辑器

en: Contact Editor — %s
zh_CN: 联系人编辑器 — %s

en: X.509 certificates
zh_CN: X.509 证书

en: PGP keys
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Open PGP key
zh_CN: 打开 PGP 密钥

en: Open X.509 certificate
zh_CN: 打开 X.509 证书

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Chosen file is not a local file.
zh_CN: 已选取的文件不是本地文件。

en: Failed to load certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载证书：%s

en: Save PGP key
zh_CN: 保存 PGP 密钥

en: Save X.509 certificate
zh_CN: 保存 X.509 证书

en: Failed to save certificate: %s
zh_CN: 保存证书失败：%s

en: Please select an image for this contact
zh_CN: 请选择此联系人的图像

en: _No image
zh_CN: 无图像(_N)

en: The contact data is invalid:
zh_CN: 联系人数据无效：

en: “%s” has an invalid format
zh_CN: “%s”的格式无效

en: “%s” cannot be a future date
zh_CN: “%s”不能是未来的日期

en: %s“%s” has an invalid format
zh_CN: %s“%s”的格式无效

en: %s“%s” is empty
zh_CN: %s“%s”为空

en: Invalid contact.
zh_CN: 无效的联系人。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Failed to find contact
zh_CN: 寻找联系人失败

en: Contact Quick-Add
zh_CN: 快速添加联系人

en: _Edit Full
zh_CN: 编辑全名(_E)

en: _Full name
zh_CN: 全名(_F)

en: E_mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_M)

en: _Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿(_S)

en: Failed to parse vCard data
zh_CN: 解析 vCard 数据失败

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: _First:
zh_CN: 名(_F)：

[ctx: FullName]
en: _Title:
zh_CN: 头衔(_T):

en: _Middle:
zh_CN: 中间名(_M)：

en: _Last:
zh_CN: 姓(_L)：

en: _Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀(_S)：

en: Contact List Editor
zh_CN: 联系人列表编辑器

en: _List name:
zh_CN: 列表名称(_L)：

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: _Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址或者把联系人拖放到下面的列表(_T)：

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
zh_CN: 在往该列表发送邮件时隐藏地址(_H)

en: Add an email to the List
zh_CN: 将电子邮件添加到列表

en: Remove an email address from the List
zh_CN: 从列表中删除电子邮件地址

en: _Select...
zh_CN: 选择(_S)...

en: Insert email addresses from Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿中插入电子邮件地址

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部(_T)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 下(_D)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(_B)

en: Contact List Members
zh_CN: 联系人列表成员

en: _Members
zh_CN: 成员(_M)

en: Error adding list
zh_CN: 添加列表出错

en: Error modifying list
zh_CN: 修改列表出错

en: Error removing list
zh_CN: 删除列表出错

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: contains
zh_CN: 含有

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不含有

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Name contains
zh_CN: 姓名含有

en: Email begins with
zh_CN: 邮件以此开头

en: Email contains
zh_CN: 电子邮件含有

en: Phone contains
zh_CN: 电话含有

en: Any field contains
zh_CN: 任何域含有

en: evolution address book
zh_CN: evolution 地址簿

en: Copy _Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_E)

en: Copy the email address to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址到剪贴板

en: _Send New Message To…
zh_CN: 把新信息发送到(_S)…

en: Send a mail message to this address
zh_CN: 发送一个邮件信息到这个地址

en: Click to mail %s
zh_CN: 单击以给 %s 发送邮件

en: Click to open map for %s
zh_CN: 单击以为 %s 打开地图

en: Open map
zh_CN: 打开地图

en: List Members:
zh_CN: 列出成员：

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Yahoo
zh_CN: 雅虎

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Video Chat
zh_CN: 视频聊天

en: Free/Busy
zh_CN: 忙/闲

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Web Log
zh_CN: Web 日志

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Note
zh_CN: 便笺

en: List Members
zh_CN: 列出成员

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职称

en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Merge Contact
zh_CN: 合并联系人

en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
zh_CN: 复制检测到的联系人

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to save the changes anyway?
zh_CN: 此联系人的姓名或邮箱地址已经在本文件夹中了。
    您仍要保存更改吗？

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_CN: 此联系人的姓名或地址已经在本文件夹中存在了。
    您仍然要添加它吗？

en: Changed Contact:
zh_CN: 更改了的联系人：

en: New Contact:
zh_CN: 新联系人：

en: Conflicting Contact:
zh_CN: 冲突的联系人：

en: Old Contact:
zh_CN: 以前联系人：

en: This address book cannot be opened. This either means this book is not marked for offline usage or not yet downloaded for offline usage. Please load the address book once in online mode to download its contents.
zh_CN: 无法打开此地址簿。这可能意味着此地址簿没有标为可离线使用，或者尚未下载完成以供离线使用。请在在线模式中载入此地址簿以便下载其内容。

en: This address book cannot be opened.  Please check that the path %s exists and that permissions are set to access it.
zh_CN: 无法打开此地址簿。请检查路径 %s 是否存在以及您是否有足够的权限访问它。

en: This version of Evolution does not have LDAP support compiled in to it.  To use LDAP in Evolution an LDAP-enabled Evolution package must be installed.
zh_CN: 本版本的 Evolution 并没有把 LDAP 支持编译进去。如果您希望在 Evolution 中使用 LDAP，就必须安装启用了 LDAP 的 Evolution 包。

en: This address book cannot be opened.  This either means that an incorrect URI was entered, or the server is unreachable.
zh_CN: 无法打开此地址簿。这可能是由于您输入了错误的 URI，也可能是因为服务器已经关闭。

en: Detailed error message:
zh_CN: 详细错误信息：

en: More cards matched this query than either the server is 
    configured to return or Evolution is configured to display.
    Please make your search more specific or raise the result limit in
    the directory server preferences for this address book.
zh_CN: 匹配此查询的名片数超过了服务器配置的返回数目，或者超过了
    Evolution 配置要显示的数目。请在搜索的时候指定更加严格的
    搜索条件，或者在此地址簿的目录服务器参数中将结果限制调高。

en: The time to execute this query exceeded the server limit or the limit
    configured for this address book.  Please make your search
    more specific or raise the time limit in the directory server
    preferences for this address book.
zh_CN: 执行此查询的时间超过了服务器限制，或者超过了为此地址簿配置的限制。
    请在搜索的时候指定更加严格的搜索条件，或者在此地址簿的目录服务器参数
    中将时间限制调高。

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book was unable to parse this query. %s
zh_CN: 此地址簿的后端无法解析此查询。%s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: The backend for this address book refused to perform this query. %s
zh_CN: 此地址簿的后端拒绝执行此查询。%s

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a detailed error message, or an empty string, if not provided
en: This query did not complete successfully. %s
zh_CN: 此查询未成功完成。%s

en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: Move contact to
zh_CN: 将联系人移至

en: Copy contact to
zh_CN: 将联系人复制到

en: Move contacts to
zh_CN: 将联系人移至

en: Copy contacts to
zh_CN: 将联系人复制到

en: Error getting book view
zh_CN: 获取名簿视图出错

en: Search Interrupted
zh_CN: 搜索中断了

en: Error modifying card
zh_CN: 修改名片错误

en: No contacts
zh_CN: 无联系人

en: %u contact | %u contacts
zh_CN[0]: %u 个联系人

en: Cut selected contacts to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选联系人剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy selected contacts to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中联系人复制到剪贴板

en: Paste contacts from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴联系人

en: Delete selected contacts
zh_CN: 删除选中的联系人

en: Select all visible contacts
zh_CN: 选中全部可见联系人

en: Searching for the Contacts…
zh_CN: 正在搜索联系人……

en: Failed to get contacts with unknown error
zh_CN: 获取联系人时出现未知错误

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contact lists?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些联系人列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些联系人列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact list (%s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除联系人列表(%s)吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these contacts?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些联系人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些联系人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact (%s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除联系人(%s)吗？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

note: Translators: This is shown for > 5 contacts.
en: Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts? | Opening %d contacts will open %d new windows as well.
    Do you really want to display all of these contacts?
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 个联系人将同时打开 %d 个新窗口。
    您真的想要显示所有联系人吗？

en: _Don’t Display
zh_CN: 不显示(_D)

en: Display _All Contacts
zh_CN: 显示全部联系人(_A)

en: File As
zh_CN: 存档为

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Email 2
zh_CN: 电子邮件 2

en: Email 3
zh_CN: 电子邮件 3

en: Assistant Phone
zh_CN: 助手电话

en: Business Phone
zh_CN: 商务电话

en: Business Phone 2
zh_CN: 商务电话 2

en: Business Fax
zh_CN: 商务传真

en: Callback Phone
zh_CN: 回拨电话

en: Car Phone
zh_CN: 车载电话

en: Company Phone
zh_CN: 公司电话

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Home Phone 2
zh_CN: 家庭电话 2

en: Home Fax
zh_CN: 家庭传真

en: ISDN Phone
zh_CN: ISDN 电话

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Other Phone
zh_CN: 其它电话

en: Other Fax
zh_CN: 其它传真

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Primary Phone
zh_CN: 主要电话

en: Radio
zh_CN: 收音机

en: Telex
zh_CN: 电传

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

en: Home Address Street
zh_CN: 家庭地址街道

en: Home Address Extended
zh_CN: 家庭地址拓展

en: Home Address PO Box
zh_CN: 家庭地址邮政信箱

en: Home Address City
zh_CN: 家庭地址城市

en: Home Address Zip/Postal code
zh_CN: 家庭地址邮政编码

en: Home Address State/Province
zh_CN: 家庭地址州/省

en: Home Address Country
zh_CN: 家庭地址国家

en: Work Address Street
zh_CN: 工作地址街道

en: Work Address Extended
zh_CN: 工作地址拓展

en: Work Address PO Box
zh_CN: 工作地址邮政信箱

en: Work Address City
zh_CN: 工作地址城市

en: Work Address Zip/Postal code
zh_CN: 工作地址邮政编码

en: Work Address State/Province
zh_CN: 工作地址州/省

en: Work Address Country
zh_CN: 工作地址国家

en: Other Address Street
zh_CN: 其他地址街道

en: Other Address Extended
zh_CN: 其他地址拓展

en: Other Address PO Box
zh_CN: 其他邮政信箱

en: Other Address City
zh_CN: 其他城市

en: Other Address Zip/Postal code
zh_CN: 其他邮政编码

en: Other Address State/Province
zh_CN: 其他州/省

en: Other Address Country
zh_CN: 其他国家

en: Saving changes, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在保存修改，请稍候……

en: Failed to save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改失败

en: Co_untry:
zh_CN: 国家/地区(_U)：

en: Modify a contact | Modify %u contacts
zh_CN[0]: 修改 %u 个联系人

en: Select values to be modified.
zh_CN: 选择要修改的值。

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 职位头衔(_T):

en: Compa_ny:
zh_CN: 公司(_N)：

en: M_odify
zh_CN: 修改(_O)

en: Ca_ncel
zh_CN: 取消(_N)

en: Search for the Contact
    
    or double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh_CN: 搜索联系人
    
    或在此双击以创建新联系人。

en: There are no items to show in this view.
    
    Double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh_CN: 本视图中没有可显示的项。
    
    请在此双击以创建新联系人。

en: Search for the Contact.
zh_CN: 搜索联系人。

en: There are no items to show in this view.
zh_CN: 本视图中没有可显示的项。

en: Contacts Map
zh_CN: 联系人地图

note: Zoom-in button
en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

note: Search button
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Importing…
zh_CN: 正在导入……

en: Can’t open .csv file
zh_CN: 无法打开 .csv 文件

en: Outlook Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_CN: Outlook 联系人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Outlook Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_CN: Outlook 联系人 CSV 和 Tab 导入器

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_CN: Mozilla 联系人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Mozilla Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_CN: Mozilla 联系人 CSV 和 Tab 导入器

en: Evolution Contacts CSV or Tab (.csv, .tab)
zh_CN: Evolution 联系人 CSV 或 Tab (.csv, .tab)

en: Evolution Contacts CSV and Tab Importer
zh_CN: Evolution 联系人 CSV 和 Tab 导入器

en: Can’t open .ldif file
zh_CN: 无法打开 .ldif 文件

en: LDAP Data Interchange Format (.ldif)
zh_CN: LDAP 数据交换格式(.ldif)

en: Evolution LDIF importer
zh_CN: Evolution LDIF 导入器

en: vCard (.vcf, .gcrd)
zh_CN: vCard (.vfg, .gcrd)

en: Evolution vCard Importer
zh_CN: Evolution vCard 导入器

note: Uncomment next if it is successful to get total number if pages in list view * g_object_get (operation, "n-pages", &n_pages, NULL)
en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Work Email
zh_CN: 工作电子邮件

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Home Email
zh_CN: 家庭电子邮件

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Other Email
zh_CN: 其它电子邮件

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Work SIP
zh_CN: 工作 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Home SIP
zh_CN: 家庭 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Other SIP
zh_CN: 其它 SIP

[ctx: addressbook-label]
en: Yahoo
zh_CN: 雅虎

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if an email address type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels.
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if an IM address type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels. * IM=Instant Messaging
en: IM
zh_CN: 即时通讯

[ctx: addressbook-label]
note: To Translators: * if a phone number type is not one of the predefined types, * this generic label is used instead of one of the predefined labels.
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Would you like to send all the participants a cancellation notice?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给全部出席者发送取消通知？

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the meeting is canceled.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送取消通知，其他出席者也许不知道会议已经取消。

en: Do _not Send
zh_CN: 不发送(_N)

en: _Send Notice
zh_CN: 发送通知(_S)

en: Would you like to send the organizer a deletion notice?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给组织者发送删除通知？

en: If you do not send a deletion notice, the organizer may not know the meeting has been deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送删除通知，组织者可能不知道会议已经删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this meeting?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除该会议吗？

en: All information on this meeting will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 此会议的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: All information on this meeting will be deleted and can not be restored. If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the meeting is canceled.
zh_CN: 此会议的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。如果您不发送取消通知，其他出席者也许不知道会议被取消。

en: _Delete and Sent Notice
zh_CN: 删除并发送通知(_D)

en: Delete _without Notice
zh_CN: 删除，不发送通知(_W)

en: All information on this meeting will be deleted and can not be restored. If you do not send a deletion notice, the organizer may not know the meeting has been deleted.
zh_CN: 此会议的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。如果您不发送取消通知，组织者也许不知道会议已经删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the meeting titled “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除标题为“{0}”的会议吗？

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the task has been deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送取消通知，其他出席者可能不知道任务已经删除。

en: If you do not send a deletion notice, the organizer may not know the task has been deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送删除通知，组织者可能不知道任务已经删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此任务吗？

en: All information on this task will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 此任务的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Would you like to send a cancellation notice for this memo?
zh_CN: 您是否想要为此备忘发送取消通知？

en: If you do not send a cancellation notice, the other participants may not know the memo has been deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送取消通知，其他出席者可能不知道备忘已经删除。

en: Would you like to send a deletion notice for this memo?
zh_CN: 您是否想要为此备忘发送删除通知？

en: If you do not send a deletion notice, the organizer may not know the memo has been deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您不发送删除通知，组织者可能不知道备忘已经删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this memo?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除该备忘吗？

en: All information on this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 此备忘的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment titled “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除标题为“{0}”的约会吗？

en: All information on this appointment will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 此约会的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除该约会吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “{0}” task?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the memo “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”备忘吗？

en: All information in this memo will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 此备忘的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} appointments?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这 {0} 个约会吗？

en: All information on these appointments will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 这些约会的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} tasks?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这 {0} 个任务吗？

en: All information on these tasks will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 这些任务的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these {0} memos?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这 {0} 个备忘吗？

en: All information in these memos will be deleted and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 这些备忘的全部信息将被删除，且无法恢复。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this meeting?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对此会议的更改吗？

en: You have changed this meeting, but not yet saved it.
zh_CN: 您已经对此会议做出了更改，但尚未保存。

en: _Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改(_S)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(_D)

en: Would you like to save your changes to this appointment?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对约会的更改吗？

en: You have changed this appointment, but not yet saved it.
zh_CN: 您已经更改了此约会，但尚未保存。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this task?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对此任务的更改吗？

en: You have changed this task, but not yet saved it.
zh_CN: 您已经对此任务做出了更改，但尚未保存。

en: Would you like to save your changes to this memo?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对此备忘的更改吗？

en: You have made changes to this memo, but not yet saved them.
zh_CN: 您已经对此备忘做出了更改，但尚未保存。

en: Would you like to send meeting invitations to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送会议邀请？

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to reply.
zh_CN: 将会向全部出席者发送电子邮件邀请，并允许他们答复。

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Would you like to send updated meeting information to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送更新的会议信息？

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their calendars up to date.
zh_CN: 发送更新的信息将允许其他出席者使他们的日历保持最新。

en: Would you like to send this task to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送此任务？

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to accept this task.
zh_CN: 将会向全部出席者发送电子邮件邀请，并使他们可以接受此任务。

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the task?
zh_CN: 下载进行中。您想要保存任务吗？

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the task would result in the loss of these attachments.
zh_CN: 附件正在下载中。保存任务将使得任务保存时无法包含后续的附件。

en: Download in progress. Do you want to save the appointment?
zh_CN: 下载进行中。您想要保存约会吗？

en: Some attachments are being downloaded. Saving the appointment would result in the loss of these attachments.
zh_CN: 附件正在下载中。保存约会将使得约会保存时无法包含后续的附件。

en: Would you like to send updated task information to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送更新的任务信息？

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their task lists up to date.
zh_CN: 发送更新的信息允许其他出席者使他们的任务列表保持最新。

en: Would you like to send this memo to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送此备忘？

en: Email invitations will be sent to all participants and allow them to accept this memo.
zh_CN: 将会向全部出席者发送电子邮件邀请，并使他们可以接受此备忘。

en: Would you like to send updated memo information to participants?
zh_CN: 您是否想要给出席者发送更新的备忘？

en: Sending updated information allows other participants to keep their memo lists up to date.
zh_CN: 发送更新的信息允许其他出席者使他们的备忘录保持最新。

en: Editor could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入编辑器。

en: Are you sure you want to delete calendar “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”日历吗？

en: This calendar will be removed permanently.
zh_CN: 此日历将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete task list “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”任务列表吗？

en: This task list will be removed permanently.
zh_CN: 此任务列表将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete memo list “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”备忘列表吗？

en: This memo list will be removed permanently.
zh_CN: 此备忘录将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote calendar “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”远程日历吗？

en: This will permanently remove the calendar “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将从服务器永久删除日历“{0}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote task list “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”远程任务列表吗？

en: This will permanently remove the task list “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将从服务器永久删除任务列表“{0}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote memo list “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”远程备忘列表吗？

en: This will permanently remove the memo list “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将从服务器永久删除备忘录“{0}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to save the appointment without a summary?
zh_CN: 您确定想要发送没有摘要的约会吗？

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your appointment will give you an idea of what your appointment is about.
zh_CN: 在您的约会中添加有意义的摘要可以让您的收件人更容易明白您约会的内容。

en: Are you sure you want to save the task without a summary?
zh_CN: 您确定想要发送没有摘要的任务吗？

en: Adding a meaningful summary to your task will give you an idea of what your task is about.
zh_CN: 在您的任务中添加有意义的摘要可以让您的收件人更容易明白您任务的内容。

en: Are you sure you want to save the memo without a summary?
zh_CN: 您确定想要保存没有摘要的备忘吗？

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Error loading calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 载入日历“{0}”时出错

en: The calendar is not marked for offline usage.
zh_CN: 日历未标为离线使用。

en: Cannot save event
zh_CN: 无法保存事件

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: “{0}” is a read-only calendar and cannot be modified. Please select a different calendar that can accept appointments.
zh_CN: “{0}”是只读日历，无法修改。请另选一个可接受约会的日历。

en: Cannot save task
zh_CN: 无法保存任务

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar source
en: “{0}” does not support assigned tasks, please select a different task list.
zh_CN: “{0}”不支持分配的任务，请另选一个任务列表。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Error loading task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 载入任务列表“{0}”出错

en: The task list is not marked for offline usage.
zh_CN: 任务列表未标为离线使用。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Error loading memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 载入备忘录“{0}”出错

en: The memo list is not marked for offline usage.
zh_CN: 备忘录未标为离线使用。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar/memo list/task list.
en: Failed to add timezone to “{0}”
zh_CN: 向“{0}”添加时区失败

note: The {0} is a calendar/memo list/task list name, which is useless here
en: Failed to save attachments
zh_CN: 保存附件失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to open calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 打开日历“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to open memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 打开备忘录“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to open task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 打开任务列表“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to create an event in the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 在日历“{0}”里创建事件失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to create a memo in the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 在备忘录“{0}”里创建备忘失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to create a task in the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 在任务列表“{0}”里创建任务失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to modify an event in the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 修改日历“{0}”里的事件失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to modify a memo in the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 修改备忘录“{0}”里的备忘失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to modify a task in the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 修改任务列表“{0}”里的任务失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to delete an event in the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 删除日历“{0}”里的事件失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to delete a memo in the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 删除备忘录“{0}”里的备忘失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to delete a task in the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 删除任务列表“{0}”里的任务失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to update an event in the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 更新日历“{0}”里的事件失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to update a memo in the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 更新备忘录“{0}”里的备忘失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to update a task in the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 更新任务列表“{0}”里的任务失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to send an event to the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 发送事件到日历“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to send a memo to the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 发送备忘到备忘录“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to send a task to the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 发送任务到任务列表“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Error creating view for the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 创建日历“{0}”视图时出错

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Error creating view for the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 创建任务列表“{0}”视图时出错

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Error creating view for the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 创建备忘录“{0}”视图时出错

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to copy an event into the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将事件复制到日历“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to copy a task into the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将任务复制到任务列表“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to copy a memo into the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将备忘复制到备忘录“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to move an event into the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将事件移动到日历“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to move a task into the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将任务移动到任务列表“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to move a memo into the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法将备忘移动到备忘录“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to get an event from the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法从日历“{0}”中获取事件

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to get a task from the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法从任务列表“{0}”中获取任务

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to get a memo from the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法从留言列表“{0}”中获取留言

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Copying an event into the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将事件复制到日历“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Copying a task into the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将任务复制到任务列表“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Copying a memo into the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将一条备忘复制到备忘录“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Moving an event into the calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将事件移动到日历“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Moving a task into the task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将任务移动到任务列表“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Moving a memo into the memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 正在将备忘移动到备忘录“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the calendar.
en: Failed to refresh calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 刷新日历“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the task list.
en: Failed to refresh task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 刷新任务列表“{0}”失败

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the memo list.
en: Failed to refresh memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 刷新备忘录“{0}”失败

en: Failed to make an occurrence movable
zh_CN: 将循环发生标示成可移动失败

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the event
zh_CN: 显示事件时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the event. You can try again by moving to another event and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示事件时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一个事件并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome Gitlab中提交缺陷报告。

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the memo
zh_CN: 显示备忘录时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the memo. You can try again by moving to another memo and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示备忘录时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一个备忘录并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the task
zh_CN: 显示任务时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the task. You can try again by moving to another task and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示任务时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一个任务并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome Gitlab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Do you want to detach event from the series?
zh_CN: 您想要从该系列分离事件吗？

en: The event “{0}” will be detached from its series and saved as a new standalone event.
zh_CN: 事件“{0}”将从它的系列分离并保存为新的独立事件。

en: _Detach and Create Copy
zh_CN: 分离并创建副本(_D)

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Any Field
zh_CN: 任何域

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 保密

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Attendee
zh_CN: 出席者

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Exist
zh_CN: 存在

en: Do Not Exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复

en: Occurs
zh_CN: 发生

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Exactly
zh_CN: 等于

en: More Than
zh_CN: 多于

en: Summary Contains
zh_CN: 概要含有

en: Description Contains
zh_CN: 描述含有

en: with one guest | with %d guests
zh_CN[0]: 和 %d 位客人

en: Comments: %s
zh_CN: 注释：%s

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂时的

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Final
zh_CN: 最终

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Needs Action
zh_CN: 需要操作

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: iCalendarStatus]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂时的

en: Delegated
zh_CN: 被委任的

en: Needs action
zh_CN: 需要动作

note: Translators: 'Status' here means the state of the attendees, the resulting string will be in a form: * Status: Accepted: X   Declined: Y   ...
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the morning.
en: am
zh_CN: 上午

note: String to use in 12-hour time format for times in the afternoon.
en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: No Summary
zh_CN: 没有概要

note: Translators: It will display "Organizer: NameOfTheUser <email@ofuser.com>"
en: Organizer: %s <%s>
zh_CN: 组织者：%s <%s>

note: Translators: It will display "Organizer: NameOfTheUser"
en: Organizer: %s
zh_CN: 组织者：%s

note: Translators: It will display "Location: PlaceOfTheMeeting" Translators: It will display "Location: LocationOfTheAppointment"
en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置：%s

note: Translators: It will display "Start: ActualStartDateAndTime (DurationOfTheMeeting)"
en: Start: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 开始：%s（%s）

note: Translators: It will display "Start: ActualStartDateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Start: StartDateAndTime"
en: Start: %s
zh_CN: 开始：%s

note: Translators: It's for a task due date, it will display "Due: DateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Due: DueDateAndTime"
en: Due: %s
zh_CN: 截止：%s

note: Translators: It's for a task completed date, it will display "Completed: DateAndTime" Translators: It will display "Completed: DateAndTimeWhenCompleted"
en: Completed: %s
zh_CN: 完成：%s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: GEO Location:
zh_CN: 地理位置：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Start Date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: End Date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Recurs:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Due Date:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: Estimated duration:
zh_CN: 预计时长：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Classification:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织者：

en: Attendees:
zh_CN: 出席者：

en: Web Page:
zh_CN: 网页：

en: New Appointment
zh_CN: 新建约会

en: New All Day Event
zh_CN: 新建全天事件

en: New Meeting
zh_CN: 新会议

en: Go to Today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: Go to Date
zh_CN: 转到日期

en: It has reminders.
zh_CN: 有提醒。

en: It has recurrences.
zh_CN: 有再现。

en: It is a meeting.
zh_CN: 为会议。

en: Calendar Event: Summary is %s.
zh_CN: 日历事件：摘要为 %s。

en: Calendar Event: It has no summary.
zh_CN: 日历事件：无摘要。

en: calendar view event
zh_CN: 日历视图事件

en: Grab Focus
zh_CN: 获得焦点

note: To translators: Here, "It" is either like "Work Week View: July 10th - July 14th, 2006." or "Day View: Thursday July 13th, 2006."
en: It has %d event. | It has %d events.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个事件。

note: To translators: Here, "It" is either like "Work Week View: July 10th - July 14th, 2006." or "Day View: Thursday July 13th, 2006."
en: It has no events.
zh_CN: 无事件。

note: To translators: First %s is the week, for example "July 10th - July 14th, 2006". Second %s is the number of events in this work week, for example "It has %d event/events." or  "It has no events."
en: Work Week View: %s. %s
zh_CN: 工作日视图：%s。%s

note: To translators: First %s is the day, for example "Thursday July 13th, 2006". Second %s is the number of events on this day, for example "It has %d event/events." or  "It has no events."
en: Day View: %s. %s
zh_CN: 日视图：%s。%s

en: calendar view for a work week
zh_CN: 工作日的日历视图

en: calendar view for one or more days
zh_CN: 一天或多天的日历视图

en: a table to view and select the current time range
zh_CN: 可查看并选择当前时间范围的表

en: Jump button
zh_CN: 跳转按钮

en: Click here, you can find more events.
zh_CN: 单击此处可查找更多事件。

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Play a sound ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Pop up an alert
zh_CN: 弹出警报

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Send an email ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Send an email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Run a program ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: Run a program
zh_CN: 运行程序

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: Unknown action to be performed
zh_CN: 即将进行一项未知的操作

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s before the start
zh_CN: 开始前 %s%s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s after the start
zh_CN: 开始后 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the start
zh_CN: 开始时 %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s before the end
zh_CN: 结束前 %s%s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s refers to the duration string e.g:"15 minutes"
en: %s %s after the end
zh_CN: 结束后 %s %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound"
en: %s at the end
zh_CN: 结束时 %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The first %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a Sound". Second %s is an absolute time, e.g. "10:00AM"
en: %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translator: The %s refers to the base, which would be actions like * "Play a sound". "Trigger types" are absolute or relative dates
en: %s for an unknown trigger type
zh_CN: 对于未知触发类型，%s

en: Month View: %s. %s
zh_CN: 月视图：%s。%s

en: Week View: %s. %s
zh_CN: 周视图：%s。%s

en: calendar view for a month
zh_CN: 月日历视图

en: calendar view for one or more weeks
zh_CN: 一周或多周的日历视图

en: Modify a task | Modify %u tasks
zh_CN[0]: 修改 %u 项任务

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Sta_rt date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: _Categories
zh_CN: 类别(_C)

en: Creating view for calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在创建日历“%s”视图

en: Creating view for task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在创建任务列表“%s”视图

en: Creating view for memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在创建备忘录“%s”视图

en: Deletion _reason:
zh_CN: 删除原因(_R)：

en: Cancellation _reason:
zh_CN: 取消原因(_R)：

en: Destination is read only
zh_CN: 目标是只读的

en: Copying events to the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将事件复制到日历“%s”

en: Copying memos to the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将备忘复制到备忘录“%s”

en: Copying tasks to the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将任务复制到任务列表“%s”

en: _Delete this item from all other recipient’s mailboxes?
zh_CN: 从全部其它收件人的邮箱中删除此项吗？(_D)

en: _Retract comment
zh_CN: 撤销评论(_R)

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select _Today
zh_CN: 选择今天(_T)

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: You are modifying a recurring event. What would you like to modify?
zh_CN: 您即将修改重复事件。您想要修改何内容？

en: You are delegating a recurring event. What would you like to delegate?
zh_CN: 您即将代理重复事件。您想要代理何内容？

en: You are modifying a recurring task. What would you like to modify?
zh_CN: 您即将修改重复任务。您想要修改何内容？

en: You are modifying a recurring memo. What would you like to modify?
zh_CN: 您即将修改重复备忘。您想要修改何内容？

en: This Instance Only
zh_CN: 只是本次

en: This and Prior Instances
zh_CN: 本次和以前各次

en: This and Future Instances
zh_CN: 本次和以后各次

en: All Instances
zh_CN: 所有各次

en: Send my reminders with this event
zh_CN: 发送我有关此事件的提醒

en: Notify new attendees _only
zh_CN: 只通知新的出席者(_O)

en: Cut selected events to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中事件剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy selected events to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中事件复制到剪贴板

en: Paste events from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴事件

en: Delete selected events
zh_CN: 删除选中的事件

en: Pasted text doesn’t contain valid iCalendar data
zh_CN: 粘贴文本中没有有效的 iCalendar 数据

en: Default calendar not found
zh_CN: 默认日历未找到

en: Default memo list not found
zh_CN: 默认备忘录未找到

en: Default task list not found
zh_CN: 默认任务列表未找到

en: No suitable component found
zh_CN: 找不到合适的组件

en: Pasting iCalendar data
zh_CN: 粘贴 iCalendar 数据

en: %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: %A %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

en: %a %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

en: %d appointment | %d appointments
zh_CN[0]: %d个预约

en: %d selected
zh_CN: 选中 %d 个

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Source with UID “%s” not found
zh_CN: 未找到 UID 为 %s 的源

en: Creating an event
zh_CN: 正在创建事件

en: Creating a memo
zh_CN: 正在创建备忘

en: Creating a task
zh_CN: 正在创建任务

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: The geographical position must be entered in the format: 
    
    45.436845,125.862501
zh_CN: 地理位置必须以此格式输入：
    
    45.436845,125.862501

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Modifying an event
zh_CN: 修改一个事件

en: Modifying a memo
zh_CN: 修改备忘

en: Modifying a task
zh_CN: 修改任务

en: Removing an event
zh_CN: 正在移除事件

en: Removing a memo
zh_CN: 正在移除备忘

en: Removing a task
zh_CN: 正在移除任务

en: Deleting an event | Deleting %d events
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %d 件事件

en: Deleting a memo | Deleting %d memos
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %d 个备忘

en: Deleting a task | Deleting %d tasks
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %d 项任务

en: Pasting an event | Pasting %d events
zh_CN[0]: 正在粘贴 %d 件事件

en: Pasting a memo | Pasting %d memos
zh_CN[0]: 正在粘贴 %d 个备忘

en: Pasting a task | Pasting %d tasks
zh_CN[0]: 正在粘贴 %d 项任务

en: Updating an event
zh_CN: 更新事件

en: Updating a memo
zh_CN: 更新备忘

en: Updating a task
zh_CN: 更新任务

en: Getting events to purge in the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在获取日历“%s”里要清除的事件

en: Getting memos to purge in the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在获取备忘录“%s”里要清除的备忘

en: Getting tasks to purge in the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在获取任务列表“%s”里要清除的任务

en: Purging events in the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在清除日历“%s”里的事件

en: Purging memos in the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在清除备忘录“%s”里的备忘

en: Purging tasks in the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在清除任务列表“%s”里的任务

en: Purging events
zh_CN: 正在清除事件

en: Purging memos
zh_CN: 正在清除备忘

en: Purging tasks
zh_CN: 正在清除任务

en: Expunging completed tasks
zh_CN: 删掉已完成的任务

en: Moving an event | Moving %d events
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %d 件事件

en: Copying an event | Copying %d events
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %d 件事件

en: Moving a memo | Moving %d memos
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %d 个备忘

en: Copying a memo | Copying %d memos
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %d 个备忘

en: Moving a task | Moving %d tasks
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %d 项任务

en: Copying a task | Copying %d tasks
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %d 项任务

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 24-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日%A%H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a time, 12-hour.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %A %p%I:%M:%S

en: The date must be entered in the format: 
    %s
zh_CN: 日期必须按照以下格式输入：
    %s

en: Event’s time is in the past
zh_CN: 事件的时间是在过去

en: Event cannot be edited, because the selected calendar could not be opened
zh_CN: 任务不能被编辑，因为选择的日历无法被打开

en: Event cannot be edited, because the selected calendar is read only
zh_CN: 因所选的日程为只读，您无法编辑该事件

en: Changes made to the event will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
zh_CN: 您并非组织者，因此对事件所作的更改不会发送给出席者

en: Start date is not a valid date
zh_CN: 开始日期无效

en: Start time is not a valid time
zh_CN: 开始时间无效

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: End date is not a valid date
zh_CN: 结束日期无效

en: End time is not a valid time
zh_CN: 结束时间无效

en: Toggles whether to display categories
zh_CN: 切换是否显示类别

en: Time _Zone
zh_CN: 时区(_Z)

en: Toggles whether the time zone is displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示时区

en: All _Day Event
zh_CN: 全天事件(_D)

en: Toggles whether to have All Day Event
zh_CN: 切换是否有全天事件

en: Show Time as _Busy
zh_CN: 将时间显示为忙(_B)

en: Toggles whether to show time as busy
zh_CN: 切换是否将时间显示为忙

en: Pu_blic
zh_CN: 公开(_B)

en: Classify as public
zh_CN: 分类为公开

en: _Private
zh_CN: 私人(_P)

en: Classify as private
zh_CN: 分类为私人

en: _Confidential
zh_CN: 机密(_C)

en: Classify as confidential
zh_CN: 分类为机密

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时间(_S)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _End time:
zh_CN: 结束时间(_E)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: All da_y event
zh_CN: 全天事件(_Y)

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 再现

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: ECompEditorPage]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程

en: Meeting — %s
zh_CN: 会议 — %s

en: Appointment — %s
zh_CN: 约会 — %s

en: New note
zh_CN: 新便笺

en: Memo cannot be edited, because the selected memo list could not be opened
zh_CN: 备忘录不能被编辑，因为选择的备忘录列表无法被打开

en: Memo cannot be edited, because the selected memo list is read only
zh_CN: 因所选的备忘列表为只读，您无法编辑该备忘

en: Changes made to the memo will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
zh_CN: 您并非组织者，因此对备忘录所作的更改不会发送给出席者

en: _List:
zh_CN: 列表(_L)：

en: Assigned Memo — %s
zh_CN: 已分配留言 — %s

en: Memo — %s
zh_CN: 备忘 — %s

en: Attachment | Attachments
zh_CN[0]: 附件

en: Could not load “%s”
zh_CN: 不能加载“%s”

en: Could not load the attachment
zh_CN: 不能加载附件

en: Some attachments are still being downloaded. Please wait until the download is finished.
zh_CN: 仍在下载一部分附件。请等待下载完成。

en: Attachment “%s” cannot be found, remove it from the list, please
zh_CN: 找不到附件“%s”，请将其从列表移除

en: Attachment “%s” doesn’t have valid URI, remove it from the list, please
zh_CN: 附件“%s”不具有有效的 URI，请将其从列表移除

en: _Attachment…
zh_CN: 附件(_A)…

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: _Attachments
zh_CN: 附件(_A)

en: Show attachments
zh_CN: 显示附件

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Cannot find attendee “%s” in the list of attendees
zh_CN: 无法从参与者列表中找到参与者 '%s'

en: Not enough rights to delete attendee “%s”
zh_CN: 没有足够权力来删除参与者 '%s'

en: Failed to delete selected attendee | Failed to delete selected attendees
zh_CN[0]: 删除选中参与者失败

en: Organizer address is not a valid user mail address
zh_CN: 组织者地址不是有效的用户邮件地址

en: A_ttendees
zh_CN: 参与者(_T)

en: Toggles whether the Attendees are displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示与会者

en: R_ole Field
zh_CN: 角色域(_O)

en: Toggles whether the Role field is displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示角色域

en: _RSVP
zh_CN: 请回复(_R)

en: Toggles whether the RSVP field is displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示请回复域

en: _Status Field
zh_CN: 状态域(_S)

en: Toggles whether the Status field is displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示状态域

en: _Type Field
zh_CN: 类型域(_T)

en: Toggles whether the Attendee Type is displayed
zh_CN: 切换是否显示出席者类型域

en: An organizer is required.
zh_CN: 需要一名组织者。

en: At least one attendee is required.
zh_CN: 需要至少一个出席者。

en: Or_ganizer:
zh_CN: 组织者(_G)：

en: Override color of the event. If not set, then color of the calendar is used.
zh_CN: 覆盖事件的颜色。如果未设置，则使用日历的颜色。

en: Override color of the memo. If not set, then color of the memo list is used.
zh_CN: 覆盖备忘录的颜色。如果未设置，则使用备注列表的颜色。

note: E_SOURCE_EXTENSION_TASK_LIST
en: Override color of the task. If not set, then color of the task list is used.
zh_CN: 覆盖任务的颜色。如果未设置，则使用任务列表的颜色。

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Atte_ndees…
zh_CN: 出席者(_N)…

en: Add exception
zh_CN: 添加例外

en: Modify exception
zh_CN: 修改例外

note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] week(s) on [Wednesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after the 'on', name of a week day always follows.
en: on
zh_CN: 在

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: first
zh_CN: 第一

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the ordinal number (like "third"), not the time division (like "minute") * Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'second', e
en: second
zh_CN: 第二

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [third] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'third', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: third
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fourth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fourth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fourth
zh_CN: 第四

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [fifth] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'fifth', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: fifth
zh_CN: 第五

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [last] [Monday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]). This means that after 'last', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always follow.
en: last
zh_CN: 最后

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets]).
en: Other Date
zh_CN: 其他日期

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [1st to 10th] [7th] [forever]' (dropd
en: 1st to 10th
zh_CN: 上旬

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [11th to 20th] [17th] [forever]' (dro
en: 11th to 20th
zh_CN: 中旬

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a submenu option string to split the date range into three submenus to choose the exact day of * the month to setup an appointment recurrence. The entire string is for example: This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) * on the [Other date] [21th to 31th] [27th] [forever]' (dro
en: 21st to 31st
zh_CN: 下旬

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: For Translator : 'day' is part of the sentence of the form 'appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [first] [day] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in[square brackets]). This means that after 'first', either the string 'day' or * the name of a week day (like 'Monday' or 'Friday') always f
en: day
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: TRANSLATORS: Entire string is for example: 'This appointment recurs/Every [x] month(s) on the [second] [Tuesday] [forever]' * (dropdown menu options are in [square brackets])."
en: on the
zh_CN: 在

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
en: occurrences
zh_CN: 次

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This appointment rec_urs
zh_CN: 会议再现周期(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This task recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This task rec_urs
zh_CN: 任务再现周期(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This memo recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This memo rec_urs
zh_CN: 备忘再现周期(_U)

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This component recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: This component rec_urs
zh_CN: 组件再现周期(_U)

en: Recurrence exception date is invalid
zh_CN: 重复例外日期无效

en: End time of the recurrence is before the start
zh_CN: 再现的结束时间早于开始时间

en: R_ecurrence
zh_CN: 重复

en: Set or unset recurrence
zh_CN: 设置或取消事件重复

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: Every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: for
zh_CN: 共

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: until
zh_CN: 直到

[ctx: ECompEditorPageRecur]
note: Translators: Entire string is for example:     'This appointment recurs/Every[x][day(s)][for][1]occurrences' (combobox options are in [square brackets])
en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: This appointment contains recurrences that Evolution cannot edit.
zh_CN: 此约会含有 Evolution 无法编辑的再现。

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: A_dd
zh_CN: 添加(_D)

en: Re_move
zh_CN: 删除(_M)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: _Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒(_R)

en: Set or unset reminders
zh_CN: 设置或取消提醒

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: "None" for "No reminder set"
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: This constructs predefined reminder's description, for example "15 minutes before", "1 hour before", "1 day before", but, if user has set, also more complicated strings like "2 days 13 hours 1 minute before".
en: %s before
zh_CN: %s 之前

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: at the start
zh_CN: 开始时

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: "Custom" for "Custom reminder set"
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Add predefined time…
zh_CN: 添加预定义时间…

en: Remove predefined times
zh_CN: 删除预定义时间

en: Set a custom predefined time to
zh_CN: 将自定义预定义时间设置为

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: da_ys
zh_CN: 天(_Y)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
zh_CN: 小时(_H)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom predefined time to [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: _Add time
zh_CN: 添加时间(_A)

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: _Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒(_R)

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ hour(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ day(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ after ] [ start ]
en: after
zh_CN: 后

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ start ]
en: start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: [ Pop up an alert ] [ x ] [ minute(s) ] [ before ] [ end ]
en: end
zh_CN: 结束

note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: Re_peat the reminder
zh_CN: 重复提醒

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: extra times every
zh_CN: 重复一次，每隔

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ minutes ]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ hours ]
en: hours
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: Translators: Part of: Repeat the reminder [ x ] extra times every [ y ] [ days ]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: cal-reminders]
note: page_reminders->priv->custom_email_entry is initialized on demand
en: Custom _message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

[ctx: cal-reminders]
en: Custom reminder _sound
zh_CN: 自定义提醒声音

en: Select a sound file
zh_CN: 选择一个音频文件

en: _Program:
zh_CN: 程序(_P)：

en: _Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数(_A)：

en: _Send To:
zh_CN: 发送到：(_S)

en: _Schedule
zh_CN: 日程(_S)

en: Query free / busy information for the attendees
zh_CN: 查询出席者的忙闲信息

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Summary:
zh_CN: 概要(_S)：

en: Click here to open the URL
zh_CN: 单击此处打开该 URL 地址

en: Click here to open map
zh_CN: 单击此处打开地图

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Categories…
zh_CN: 类别(_C)…

en: Edit as text
zh_CN: 作为文本编辑

en: View as text
zh_CN: 以文本模式查看

en: View as HTML
zh_CN: 作为 HTML 查看

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Web page:
zh_CN: 网页(_W)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: D_ue date:
zh_CN: 截止日期(_U)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Date _completed:
zh_CN: 完成日期(_C)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Private
zh_CN: 保密

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: C_lassification:
zh_CN: 分类(_L)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: _Status:
zh_CN: 状态(_S)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Priorit_y:
zh_CN: 优先级(_Y)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Percent complete:
zh_CN: 完成百分比：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Time _zone:
zh_CN: 时区(_Z)：

[ctx: ECompEditor]
en: Show time as _busy
zh_CN: 将时间显示为忙(_B)

[ctx: ECompEditor]
note: Translators: This 'None' is meant for 'Color' in calendar component editor, like 'None color'
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Esti_mated duration:
zh_CN: 预计时长(_M)：

en: Task’s start date is in the past
zh_CN: 任务的开始日期是在过去

en: Task’s due date is in the past
zh_CN: 任务的到期时间是在过去

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list could not be opened
zh_CN: 任务不能被编辑，因为选择的任务列表无法被打开

en: Task cannot be edited, because the selected task list is read only
zh_CN: 任务不能被编辑，因为选择的任务列表是只读的

en: Changes made to the task will not be sent to the attendees, because you are not the organizer
zh_CN: 您并非组织者，因此对任务所作的更改不会发送给出席者

en: Due date is not a valid date
zh_CN: 截止日期无效

en: Completed date is not a valid date
zh_CN: 完成日期无效

en: Completed date cannot be in the future
zh_CN: 完成日期不能在将来

en: Due date cannot be the same as the Start date
zh_CN: 截止日期不能和起始日期相同

en: Start date is required for recurring tasks
zh_CN: 周期性任务需要指定开始日期

en: All _Day Task
zh_CN: 全天事件(_D)

en: Toggles whether to have All Day Task
zh_CN: 切换是否有全天事件

en: Assigned Task — %s
zh_CN: 分配的任务 — %s

en: Task — %s
zh_CN: 任务 — %s

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Sending notifications to attendees…
zh_CN: 正向参与者发送通知……

en: Saving changes…
zh_CN: 正在保存更改……

en: Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中内容

note: cut menu item
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容

en: Delete the selection
zh_CN: 删除选中内容

en: View help
zh_CN: 查看帮助

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: Pre_view…
zh_CN: 预览(_V)…

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all text
zh_CN: 选中所有文字

en: _Classification
zh_CN: 分类(_C)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: Save current changes
zh_CN: 保存当前更改

en: Save current changes and close editor
zh_CN: 保存当前更改并关闭编辑器

en: Show _toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

note: strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of month, * %B = full month name. Don't use any other specifiers. strftime format %A = full weekday name, %d = day of * month, %B = full month name. You can change the * order but don't change the specifiers or add * anything.
en: %A %d %B
zh_CN: %B%d日%A

note: To Translators: the %d stands for a week number, it's value between 1 and 52/53
en: Week %d
zh_CN: 第%d周

note: Translators: %02i is the number of minutes; * this is a context menu entry to change the * length of the time division in the calendar * day view, e.g. a day is displayed in * 24 "60 minute divisions" or * 48 "30 minute divisions".
en: %02i minute divisions
zh_CN: %02i 分钟分割

en: Show the second time zone
zh_CN: 显示第二时区

[ctx: cal-second-zone]
note: Translators: "None" indicates no second time zone set for a day view
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Select…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: estimated-duration]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Set an estimated duration for
zh_CN: 将预计时长设置为

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _days
zh_CN: 天(_D)

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
zh_CN: 小时(_H)

[ctx: estimated-duration]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set an estimated duration for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Chan_ge…
zh_CN: 变更(_G)…

en: Required Participants
zh_CN: 必需的出席者

en: Optional Participants
zh_CN: 可选的出席者

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Chair Persons
zh_CN: 主席人员

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Chair
zh_CN: 主席

en: Required Participant
zh_CN: 必需的出席者

en: Optional Participant
zh_CN: 可选的出席者

en: Non-Participant
zh_CN: 不参加

en: Needs Action
zh_CN: 需要动作

note: To translators: RSVP means "please reply"
en: RSVP
zh_CN: 请回复

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: In Process
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Enter password to access free/busy information on server %s as user %s
zh_CN: 输入密码来作为用户 %2$s 访问服务器 %1$s 上的忙/闲信息

en: Failure reason: %s
zh_CN: 失败原因：%s

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Out of Office
zh_CN: 办公室以外

en: No Information
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: Atte_ndees…
zh_CN: 出席者(_N)…

en: O_ptions
zh_CN: 选项(_P)

en: Show _only working hours
zh_CN: 只显示工作小时(_O)

en: Show _zoomed out
zh_CN: 显示缩放的输出(_Z)

en: _Update free/busy
zh_CN: 更新忙闲(_U)

en: _Autopick
zh_CN: 自动获取(_A)

en: _All people and resources
zh_CN: 全部人和资源(_A)

en: All _people and one resource
zh_CN: 全部人和一个资源(_P)

en: _Required people
zh_CN: 必需的人(_R)

en: Required people and _one resource
zh_CN: 必需的人和一个资源(_O)

en: _Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时间(_S)：

en: _End time:
zh_CN: 结束时间(_E)：

en: Summary: %s
    Location: %s
zh_CN: 简要：%s
    位置：%s

en: Summary: %s
zh_CN: 概要：%s

en: Click here to add an attendee
zh_CN: 单击此处添加出席者

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Delegated To
zh_CN: 授权于

en: Delegated From
zh_CN: 来自...的代表

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 通用名

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Cut selected memos to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中备忘剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy selected memos to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中备忘复制到剪贴板

en: Paste memos from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴备忘

en: Delete selected memos
zh_CN: 删除选中的备忘

en: Select all visible memos
zh_CN: 选中所有可见的备忘

en: Click to add a memo
zh_CN: 单击以添加备忘

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Cut selected tasks to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中任务剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy selected tasks to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中任务复制到剪贴板

en: Paste tasks from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴任务

en: Delete selected tasks
zh_CN: 删除选中的任务

en: Select all visible tasks
zh_CN: 选中所有可见的任务

en: Click to add a task
zh_CN: 单击以添加任务

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Completion date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: % Complete
zh_CN: % 完成

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Estimated duration
zh_CN: 预计时长

[ctx: timezone]
note: Translators: 'None' for a time zone, like 'No time zone being set'
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Select Timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

note: Translators: It will display "Time: StartDateAndTime (Duration)"
en: Time: %s %s
zh_CN: 时间：%s %s

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Tasks without Due date
zh_CN: 无到期日期的任务

note: It doesn't matter which data-model is picked, because it's used only for thread creation and manipulation, not for its content.
en: Marking a task as complete
zh_CN: 把任务标记为完成

en: New _Appointment…
zh_CN: 新建约会(_A)…

en: New _Meeting…
zh_CN: 新会议(_M)…

en: New _Task…
zh_CN: 新建任务(_T)…

en: _New Assigned Task…
zh_CN: 新分配的任务(_N)…

en: Mark Task as _Complete
zh_CN: 标记任务为完成(_M)

en: _Delete This Instance…
zh_CN: 删除此实例(_D)…

en: Delete This and F_uture Occurrences…
zh_CN: 删除此次和未来的发生…

en: D_elete All Instances…
zh_CN: 删除所有实例(_E)…

en: _Delete…
zh_CN: 删除(_D)…

en: _Show Tasks without Due date
zh_CN: 显示无到期日期的人物(_S)

en: To Do
zh_CN: 待办

[ctx: SummaryWithLocation]
note: Translators: the first '%s' is replaced with a component summary; the second '%s' is replaced with an event location. Example: "Meet John Doe (Central Park)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

note: strftime format %d = day of month, %B = full * month name. You can change the order but don't * change the specifiers or add anything.
en: %d %B
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: %u event | %u events
zh_CN[0]: %u 项事件

en: An organizer must be set.
zh_CN: 必须设定组织者。

en: At least one attendee is necessary
zh_CN: 至少需要一个参加者

en: Event information
zh_CN: 事件信息

en: Task information
zh_CN: 任务信息

en: Memo information
zh_CN: 备忘信息

en: Free/Busy information
zh_CN: 忙闲信息

en: Calendar information
zh_CN: 日历信息

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Tentatively Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: Tentatively Accepted
zh_CN: 暂时接受

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Declined: Meeting Name". Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Declined: Meeting Name".
en: Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Delegated: Meeting Name".
en: Delegated
zh_CN: 被委任的

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Updated: Meeting Name".
en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Cancel: Meeting Name".
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Refresh: Meeting Name".
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: Meeting]
note: Translators: This is part of the subject line of a * meeting request or update email.  The full subject * line would be: "Counter-proposal: Meeting Name".
en: Counter-proposal
zh_CN: 投票表决

en: Free/Busy information (%s to %s)
zh_CN: 忙闲信息 (%s 到 %s)

en: iCalendar information
zh_CN: iCalendar 信息

en: Unable to book a resource, the new event collides with some other.
zh_CN: 无法预约资源，新事件与其它事件冲突。

en: Unable to book a resource, error:
zh_CN: 无法预约资源，错误：

en: You must be an attendee of the event.
zh_CN: 您必须是事件的出席者。

en: Sending an event
zh_CN: 正在发送事件

en: Sending a memo
zh_CN: 正在发送备忘

en: Sending a task
zh_CN: 正在发送任务

en: Original Appointment
zh_CN: 原始约会

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: here, "second" is the time division (like "minute"), not the ordinal number (like "third")
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: G_DATE_BAD_WEEKDAY Translators: These are workday abbreviations, * e.g. Su=Sunday and Th=thursday G_DATE_MONDAY
en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

note: G_DATE_TUESDAY
en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

note: G_DATE_WEDNESDAY
en: We
zh_CN: 三

note: G_DATE_THURSDAY
en: Th
zh_CN: 四

note: G_DATE_FRIDAY
en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

note: G_DATE_SATURDAY
en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

note: G_DATE_SUNDAY
en: Su
zh_CN: 日

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END" text, * where START and END are date/times.
en:  to
zh_CN:  到

note: Translators: This is part of "START to END * (Completed COMPLETED)", where COMPLETED is a * completed date/time.
en:  (Completed
zh_CN:  (完成

note: Translators: This is part of "Completed COMPLETED", * where COMPLETED is a completed date/time.
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Translators: This is part of "START (Due DUE)", * where START and DUE are dates/times.
en:  (Due
zh_CN:  (预定

note: Translators: This is part of "Due DUE", * where DUE is a date/time due the event * should be finished.
en: Due
zh_CN: 预定

en: Appointment
zh_CN: 约会

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘

en: Attendees:
zh_CN: 出席者：

en: Estimated duration: %s
zh_CN: 预计时长：%s

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Priority: %s
zh_CN: 优先级：%s

en: Percent Complete: %i
zh_CN: 完成率：%i

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: URL：%s

en: Categories: %s
zh_CN: 类别：%s

en: Contacts:
zh_CN: 联系人：

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: % Completed
zh_CN: % 完成

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: is Overdue
zh_CN: 过期

en: is Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: is not Scheduled
zh_CN: 未计划

en: Due In
zh_CN: 到期剩余时间

en: Next Days
zh_CN: 未来几天

en: Previous Days
zh_CN: 之前几天

en: Appointments and Meetings
zh_CN: 约会和会议

en: New Calendar
zh_CN: 新建日历

en: New Task List
zh_CN: 新建任务列表

en: Cre_ate new calendar
zh_CN: 创建新日历(_A)

en: Cre_ate new task list
zh_CN: 创建新任务列表(_A)

en: Opening calendar
zh_CN: 打开日历

en: iCalendar files (.ics)
zh_CN: iCalendar 文件(.ics)

en: Evolution iCalendar importer
zh_CN: Evolution iCalendar 导入器

en: vCalendar files (.vcs)
zh_CN: vCalendar 文件(.vcs)

en: Evolution vCalendar importer
zh_CN: Evolution vCalendar 导入器

en: Calendar Events
zh_CN: 日历事件

en: GNOME Calendar
zh_CN: GNOME 日历

en: Evolution Calendar intelligent importer
zh_CN: Evolution 日历智能导入器

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: is an instance
zh_CN: 本次和以前各次

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: have ? NULL :
en: has recurrences
zh_CN: 有再现

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has reminders
zh_CN: 有提醒

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: has attachments
zh_CN: 有附件

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Private
zh_CN: 保密

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's classification section name
en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's summary Translators: Column header for a component summary
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's location
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's start time Translators: Column header for a component start date/time
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: 'Due' like the time due a task should be finished
en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's end time
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's categories
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's complete value (either percentage, or a date/time of a completion)
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's organizer
en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Appointment's attendees
en: Attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

[ctx: iCalImp]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: iCalImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a component type; it can be Event, Task or Memo
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: * * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation. * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but * WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implie
en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_CN: 非洲/阿比让

en: Africa/Accra
zh_CN: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_CN: 非洲/亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尔及尔

en: Africa/Asmera
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_CN: 非洲/巴马科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_CN: 非洲/班吉

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_CN: 非洲/班珠尔

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_CN: 非洲/比绍

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_CN: 非洲/布兰太尔

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_CN: 非洲/布拉柴维尔

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_CN: 非洲/布琼布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_CN: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_CN: 非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_CN: 非洲/休塔

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_CN: 非洲/科纳克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_CN: 非洲/达喀尔

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_CN: 非洲/达累斯萨拉姆

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_CN: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh_CN: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_CN: 非洲/El_Aaiun

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_CN: 非洲/弗里敦

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_CN: 非洲/哈博罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh_CN: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_CN: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_CN: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_CN: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_CN: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_CN: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_CN: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_CN: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Lome
zh_CN: 非洲/洛美

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_CN: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_CN: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_CN: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_CN: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_CN: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_CN: 非洲/姆巴巴纳

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_CN: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_CN: 非洲/蒙罗维亚

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_CN: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_CN: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_CN: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_CN: 非洲/努瓦克肖特

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 非洲/波多诺伏

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_CN: 非洲/圣多美

en: Africa/Timbuktu
zh_CN: 非洲/Timbuktu

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_CN: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_CN: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_CN: 非洲/温得和克

en: America/Adak
zh_CN: 美洲/Adak

en: America/Anchorage
zh_CN: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh_CN: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh_CN: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh_CN: 美洲/阿拉瓜伊纳

en: America/Aruba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_CN: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Barbados
zh_CN: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh_CN: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Belize
zh_CN: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_CN: 美洲/Boa_Vista

en: America/Bogota
zh_CN: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_CN: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/剑桥湾

en: America/Cancun
zh_CN: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh_CN: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/卡塔马卡

en: America/Cayenne
zh_CN: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh_CN: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_CN: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_CN: 美洲/奇瓦瓦

en: America/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/科尔多瓦

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_CN: 美洲/哥斯达黎加

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_CN: 美洲/Cuiaba

en: America/Curacao
zh_CN: 美洲/Curacao

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 美洲/Danmarkshavn

en: America/Dawson
zh_CN: 美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_CN: 美洲/道森克里克

en: America/Denver
zh_CN: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_CN: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_CN: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_CN: 美洲/埃德蒙顿(爱民顿)

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_CN: 美洲/Eirunepe

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_CN: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_CN: 美国/福塔雷萨

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/Glace_Bay

en: America/Godthab
zh_CN: 美洲/戈德霍普

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/Goose_Bay

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_CN: 美洲/Grand_Turk

en: America/Grenada
zh_CN: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜德罗普岛

en: America/Guatemala
zh_CN: 美洲/危地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh_CN: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh_CN: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh_CN: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_CN: 美洲/厄木波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安那/印地安纳波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安那/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安那/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安那/Vevay

en: America/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安纳波利斯

en: America/Inuvik
zh_CN: 美洲/Inuvik

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_CN: 美洲/Iqaluit

en: America/Jamaica
zh_CN: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/Jujuy

en: America/Juneau
zh_CN: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/路易斯维尔

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/Monticello

en: America/La_Paz
zh_CN: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_CN: 美洲/利马

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_CN: 美洲/洛杉矶

en: America/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/路易斯维尔

en: America/Maceio
zh_CN: 美洲/Maceio

en: America/Managua
zh_CN: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_CN: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Martinique
zh_CN: 美洲/马提尼克岛

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_CN: 美洲/Mazatlan

en: America/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/门多萨

en: America/Menominee
zh_CN: 美洲/Menominee

en: America/Merida
zh_CN: 美洲/Merida

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_CN: 美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh_CN: 美洲/密克隆岛

en: America/Monterrey
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特利尔

en: America/Montserrat
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特

en: America/Nassau
zh_CN: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/New_York
zh_CN: 美洲/纽约

en: America/Nipigon
zh_CN: 美洲/Nipigon

en: America/Nome
zh_CN: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/Noronha
zh_CN: 美洲/Noronha

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科它/中心

en: America/Panama
zh_CN: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 美洲/Pangnirtung

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_CN: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh_CN: 美洲/凤凰城

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_CN: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_CN: 美洲/Porto_Velho

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_CN: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_CN: 美洲/Rainy_River

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_CN: 美洲/Rankin_Inlet

en: America/Recife
zh_CN: 美洲/累西腓

en: America/Regina
zh_CN: 美洲/Regina

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_CN: 美洲/Rio_Branco

en: America/Rosario
zh_CN: 美洲/Rosario

en: America/Santiago
zh_CN: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣保罗

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 美洲/Scoresbysund

en: America/Shiprock
zh_CN: 美洲/Shiprock

en: America/St_Johns
zh_CN: 美洲/圣约翰斯

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_CN: 美洲/St_Kitts

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_CN: 美洲/圣露西娅

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_CN: 美洲/圣托马斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_CN: 美洲/圣文森特

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_CN: 美洲/Swift_Current

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 美洲/特古西加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh_CN: 美洲/Thule

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/Thunder_Bay

en: America/Tijuana
zh_CN: 美洲/提华纳

en: America/Tortola
zh_CN: 美洲/托托拉岛

en: America/Vancouver
zh_CN: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_CN: 美洲/怀特霍斯

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_CN: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_CN: 美洲/Yakutat

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_CN: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_CN: 南极洲/凯西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_CN: 南极洲/戴维斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_CN: 南极洲/DumontDUrville

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_CN: 南极洲/莫森

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦克默多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_CN: 南极洲/帕默

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh_CN: 南极洲/南极点

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_CN: 南极洲/Syowa

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_CN: 南极洲/东方站

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 北极地区/郎伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh_CN: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_CN: 亚洲/Almaty

en: Asia/Amman
zh_CN: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_CN: 亚洲/Aqtau

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_CN: 亚洲/Aqtobe

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_CN: 亚洲/Ashgabat

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴林岛

en: Asia/Baku
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_CN: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_CN: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_CN: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_CN: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Calcutta
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_CN: 亚洲/Choibalsan

en: Asia/Chongqing
zh_CN: 亚洲/重庆

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_CN: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_CN: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_CN: 亚洲/帝力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_CN: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_CN: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_CN: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Harbin
zh_CN: 亚洲/哈尔滨

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_CN: 亚洲/香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_CN: 亚洲/Hovd

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊尔库次克

en: Asia/Istanbul
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_CN: 亚洲/Jayapura

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_CN: 亚洲/堪察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀什葛尔

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/克拉斯诺伏斯克

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_CN: 亚洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_CN: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_CN: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macao
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Macau
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_CN: 亚洲/Magadan

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_CN: 亚洲/Makassar

en: Asia/Manila
zh_CN: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_CN: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_CN: 亚洲/尼科西亚

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_CN: 亚洲/Oral

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_CN: 亚洲/金边

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_CN: 亚洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_CN: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 亚洲/Qyzylorda

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh_CN: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Saigon
zh_CN: 亚洲/西贡

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_CN: 亚洲/库页岛

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_CN: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_CN: 亚洲/汉城

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_CN: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_CN: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_CN: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_CN: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_CN: 亚洲/第比利斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_CN: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_CN: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
zh_CN: 亚洲/Ujung_Pandang

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_CN: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_CN: 亚洲/符拉迪沃斯托克

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅库茨克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶列万

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_CN: 大西洋/亚述尔群岛

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_CN: 大西洋/百慕大

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_CN: 大西洋/卡内里

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_CN: 大西洋/佛得角

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
zh_CN: 大西洋/Jan_Mayen

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_CN: 大西洋/马德拉群岛

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_CN: 大西洋/雷克雅未克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_CN: 大西洋/南乔治亚

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_CN: 大西洋/圣海伦娜

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_CN: 大西洋/斯坦利

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/布里斯班

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/Broken_Hill

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/达尔文

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/林德曼

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/Lord_Howe

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_CN: 澳洲/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/珀斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_CN: 澳洲/悉尼

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_CN: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Athens
zh_CN: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belfast
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔法斯特

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_CN: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_CN: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_CN: 欧洲/尼科西亚

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_CN: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_CN: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_CN: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_CN: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_CN: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_CN: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_CN: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢布尔雅纳

en: Europe/London
zh_CN: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_CN: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_CN: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_CN: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_CN: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Nicosia
zh_CN: 欧洲/尼科西亚

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_CN: 欧洲/奥斯路

en: Europe/Paris
zh_CN: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Prague
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_CN: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_CN: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh_CN: 欧洲/Samara

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_CN: 欧洲/圣马力诺

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_CN: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_CN: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_CN: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_CN: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_CN: 欧洲/Uzhgorod

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_CN: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_CN: 欧洲/梵蒂冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_CN: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_CN: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_CN: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_CN: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_CN: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_CN: 印度洋/Antananarivo

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_CN: 印度洋/查戈斯群岛

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_CN: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_CN: 印度洋/科科斯

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_CN: 印度洋/科摩罗

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_CN: 印度洋/Kerguelen

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_CN: 印度洋/Mahe

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_CN: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_CN: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_CN: 印度洋/马约特岛

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_CN: 印度洋/留尼汪

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_CN: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_CN: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_CN: 太平洋/查塔姆群岛

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_CN: 太平洋/复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_CN: 太平洋/埃法特岛

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_CN: 太平洋/Enderbury

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_CN: 太平洋/Fakaofo

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_CN: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_CN: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_CN: 太平洋/加拉帕哥斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_CN: 太平洋/Gambier

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓜达卡纳尔岛

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_CN: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_CN: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh_CN: 太平洋/约翰斯顿

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_CN: 太平洋/Kiritimati

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_CN: 太平洋/Kosrae

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_CN: 太平洋/夸贾林环礁

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_CN: 太平洋/Majuro

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_CN: 太平洋/马克萨斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_CN: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_CN: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_CN: 太平洋/纽埃岛

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_CN: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_CN: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕果帕果

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_CN: 太平洋/皮特克恩岛

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh_CN: 太平洋/Ponape

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_CN: 太平洋/莫尔斯比港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_CN: 太平洋/拉罗汤加岛

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_CN: 太平洋/塞班岛

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔希提

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔拉瓦岛

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_CN: 太平洋/Tongatapu

en: Pacific/Truk
zh_CN: 太平洋/特鲁克

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_CN: 太平洋/威克岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_CN: 太平洋/沃利斯

en: Pacific/Yap
zh_CN: 太平洋/雅浦

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: New _Message
zh_CN: 新建信息(_M)

en: Open New Message window
zh_CN: 打开新建信息窗口

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Configure Evolution
zh_CN: 配置 Evolution

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 用不同的文件名保存当前文件

en: Character _Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)

en: Option_s
zh_CN: 选项(_S)

en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_V)

en: Save as _Draft
zh_CN: 另存为草稿(_D)

en: Save as draft
zh_CN: 另存为草稿

en: S_end
zh_CN: 发送(_E)

en: Send this message
zh_CN: 发送这条信息

en: _Main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

en: Main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Edit _toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏(_T)

en: Edit toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: PGP _Encrypt
zh_CN: PGP 加密(_E)

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
zh_CN: 用 PGP 加密该信息

en: PGP _Sign
zh_CN: PGP 签名(_S)

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
zh_CN: 用您的 PGP 密钥签名该信息

en: _Picture Gallery
zh_CN: 图片画廊(_P)

en: Show a collection of pictures that you can drag to your message
zh_CN: 显示一组图片，您可以将它们拖放到您的信息中

en: _Prioritize Message
zh_CN: 标为优先(_P)

en: Set the message priority to high
zh_CN: 将信息设定为高优先级

en: Re_quest Read Receipt
zh_CN: 请求已读回执(_Q)

en: Get delivery notification when your message is read
zh_CN: 当您的信息被阅读时得到投递通知

en: Request _Delivery Status Notification
zh_CN: 请求投递状态通知(_D)

en: Get delivery status notification for the message
zh_CN: 为信息获取投递状态通知

en: S/MIME En_crypt
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(_C)

en: Encrypt this message with S/MIME
zh_CN: 用 S/MIME 加密该信息

en: S/MIME Sig_n
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名(_N)

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
zh_CN: 用您的 S/MIME 签名认证签名该信息

en: _Bcc Field
zh_CN: 密件抄送域(_B)

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示密件抄送域

en: _Cc Field
zh_CN: 抄送域(_C)

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示抄送域

en: _From Override Field
zh_CN: 发件人覆盖字段(_F)

en: Toggles whether the From override field to change name or email address is displayed
zh_CN: 切换发件人覆盖字段是否改变姓名或电子邮件的显示

en: Mail-Follow_up-To Field
zh_CN: 跟随至域

en: Toggles whether the Mail-Followup-To field is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示跟随至域

en: Mail-R_eply-To Field
zh_CN: 回复至域(_E)

en: Toggles whether the Mail-Reply-To field is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示回复至（Mail-Reply-To）域

en: _Reply-To Field
zh_CN: 回复至域(_R)

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示回复至（Reply-To）域

en: Visually _Wrap Long Lines
zh_CN: 对长行视觉上折行(_W)

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Enter the recipients of the message
zh_CN: 输入信息的收件人

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
zh_CN: 输入将接收该信息副本的收件人地址

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message
zh_CN: 输入将接收该信息副本，但不出现在收件人列表中的收件人地址

en: Fr_om:
zh_CN: 发件人(_O)：

en: _Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复至(_R)：

en: Mail-Followu_p-To:
zh_CN: 跟随至：

en: Mail-Repl_y-To:
zh_CN: 回复至(_Y)：

en: _To:
zh_CN: 收件人(_T)：

en: _Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送(_C)：

en: _Bcc:
zh_CN: 密件抄送(_B)：

en: _Post To:
zh_CN: 投递到(_P)：

en: S_ubject:
zh_CN: 主题(_U)：

en: Si_gnature:
zh_CN: 签名(_G)：

en: Click here for the address book
zh_CN: 单击此处以使用地址簿

en: Click here to select folders to post to
zh_CN: 单击此处以选择要投递到的文件夹

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Cannot sign outgoing message: No signing certificate set for this account
zh_CN: 无法对寄出的信息签名：未对此帐号设置签名证书

en: Cannot encrypt outgoing message: No encryption certificate set for this account
zh_CN: 无法对寄出的信息加密：未对此帐号设置加密证书

en: Failed to retrieve text/plain processed content
zh_CN: 获取 text/plain 格式内容失败

en: Failed to retrieve draft content
zh_CN: 获取草稿内容失败

en: Failed to retrieve HTML processed content
zh_CN: 获取 HTML 格式内容失败

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 新建消息

en: Reading text content…
zh_CN: 正在读取文本内容…

en: Send _without encryption
zh_CN: 不加密发送(_W)

en: Review attachment before sending. | Review attachments before sending.
zh_CN[0]: 发送前审查附件。

en: %d attachment was added by an external application. Make sure it does not contain any sensitive information before sending the message. | %d attachments were added by an external application. Make sure they do not contain any sensitive information before sending the message.
zh_CN[0]: 外部程序已添加 %d 个附件。在发送消息之前，请确保它们不包含任何敏感信息。

en: The composer contains a non-text message body, which cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 编写器含有不可编辑的非文本信体。

en: You cannot attach the file “{0}” to this message.
zh_CN: 您无法将文件“{0}”作为这条信息的附件。

en: The file “{0}” is not a regular file and cannot be sent in a message.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不是普通文件，无法在信息中发送。

en: Could not retrieve messages to attach from {0}.
zh_CN: 无法从 {0} 获取要附加的信息。

en: Because “{1}”.
zh_CN: 原因是“{1}”。

en: Do you want to recover unfinished messages?
zh_CN: 您是否想要恢复未完成的信息？

en: Evolution quit unexpectedly while you were composing a new message. Recovering the message will allow you to continue where you left off.
zh_CN: 在您上次编写新信息时 Evolution 意外退出。恢复邮件将允许您继续完成。

en: _Do not Recover
zh_CN: 不恢复(_D)

en: _Recover
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Do you want to recover last saved version of the message?
zh_CN: 您是否想要恢复该信息的上一个已保存的版本？

en: Recovering the message will allow you to continue where it had been saved the last time.
zh_CN: 恢复邮件将允许您继续上次保存邮件的位置。

en: Could not save to autosave file “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法保存到自动保存文件“{0}”。

en: Error saving to autosave because “{1}”.
zh_CN: 保存到自动保存出错，原因为“{1}”。

en: Are you sure you want to discard the message, titled “{0}”, you are composing?
zh_CN: 您确定想要丢弃您正在编写的标题为“{0}”的信息吗？

en: Closing this composer window will discard the message permanently, unless you choose to save the message in your Drafts folder. This will allow you to continue the message at a later date.
zh_CN: 关闭此编写窗口将会永久丢弃信息，除非您选择在草稿文件夹中保存这条信息。这允许您在稍后继续编写信息。

note: Response codes were chosen somewhat arbitrarily.
en: _Continue Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑(_C)

en: _Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to discard the message you are composing?
zh_CN: 您确定想要丢弃您正在编写的信息吗？

en: Could not create message.
zh_CN: 无法创建信息。

en: You may need to select different mail options.
    
    Detailed error: {0}
zh_CN: 您可能需要选择不同的邮件选项。
    
    详细错误：{0}

en: Could not read signature file “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法读取签名文件“{0}”。

en: All accounts have been removed.
zh_CN: 已经删除了全部帐号。

en: You need to configure an account before you can compose mail.
zh_CN: 在您可以撰写邮件之前您需要配置一个帐号。

en: An error occurred while saving to your Outbox folder.
zh_CN: 在保存到您的发件箱文件夹时出现了一个错误。

en: The reported error was “{0}”. The message has not been sent.
zh_CN: 报告的错误为“{0}”。信息很可能没有发送。

en: An error occurred while saving to your Drafts folder.
zh_CN: 在保存到您的草稿文件夹时出现了一个错误。

en: The reported error was “{0}”. The message has most likely not been saved.
zh_CN: 报告的错误为“{0}”。信息很可能没有保存。

en: An error occurred while sending. How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 在发送时出错了错误。您想继续吗？

en: The reported error was “{0}”.
zh_CN: 报告的错误为“{0}”。

en: _Save to Outbox
zh_CN: 保存到发件箱(_S)

en: _Try Again
zh_CN: 重试(_T)

en: Your message was sent, but an error occurred during post-processing.
zh_CN: 您的消息已发送，但在处理时出现了一个错误。

en: Saving message to Outbox.
zh_CN: 把信息保存到发件箱中。

en: The message will be saved to your local Outbox folder, because the destination service is currently unavailable. You can send the message by clicking the Send/Receive button in Evolution’s toolbar.
zh_CN: 由于目标服务当前不可用，信息将保存到您的本地发件箱文件夹。在上线后，您可以通过点击 Evolution 工具栏上的 发送/接收 按钮发送这条信息。

en: Are you sure you want to send the message?
zh_CN: 您确定要发送信息吗？

en: A keyboard accelerator to send the message has been pressed. Either cancel sending the message, if it was done by an accident, or send the message.
zh_CN: 发送信息的快捷键已经被按下。要么取消发送信息(如果是误操作)，要么是发送信息。

en: Are you sure you want to change the composer format?
zh_CN: 您确定要改变编辑器格式？

en: Switching to Plain Text format will cause the text to lose all the HTML formatting. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 换到纯文本格式将导致文本丢失所有的 HTML 格式。你想继续吗？

en: _Don’t lose formatting
zh_CN: 不要丢弃格式(_D)

en: Lose _formatting
zh_CN: 丢失格式(_F)

en: An error occurred while saving to your Templates folder.
zh_CN: 保存到您的模板文件夹时出现了一个错误。

en: Are you sure you want to convert the message into a meeting?
zh_CN: 确实要将信息转换为会议吗？

en: By converting the message into the meeting the composed message will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
zh_CN: 通过将消息转换为会议，正在编写的消息将被关闭，所做的更改将被丢弃。

en: Convert to _Meeting
zh_CN: 转换为会议(_M)

en: Are you sure you want to convert the event into a message?
zh_CN: 是否确实要将事件转换为信息？

en: By converting the event into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
zh_CN: 通过将事件转换为消息，编辑窗口将关闭，所做的更改将被放弃。

en: Convert to _Message
zh_CN: 转换为信息(_M)

en: Are you sure you want to convert the memo into a message?
zh_CN: 确实要将备忘录转换为信息吗？

en: By converting the memo into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
zh_CN: 通过将备忘录转换为信息，编辑窗口将关闭，所做的更改将被放弃。

en: Are you sure you want to convert the task into a message?
zh_CN: 确实要将任务转换为信息吗？

en: By converting the task into the message the editing window will be closed and the changes being done discarded.
zh_CN: 通过将任务转换为信息，编辑窗口将关闭，所做的更改将被放弃。

en: Something has gone wrong when editing the message
zh_CN: 编辑信息时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when editing the message. You can try again by closing the composer window and opening a new one. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 编辑信息时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过关闭编写器窗口并打开一个新窗口来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: An error occurred while creating message composer.
zh_CN: 创建信息编辑器时出现了错误。

en: Message Redirection
zh_CN: 信息重定向

en: This message is a redirection, which allows you to change the recipients, subject and other message attributes, but not the contents of the message.
zh_CN: 该信件将仅用于重定向，即您可以改变收件人、标题和其它属性，但无法改变其内容。

en: Not adding OpenPGP public key into the mail.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 公钥将不会被添加进邮件中。

en: The OpenPGP public key for “{0}” is too large for the transfer.
zh_CN: “{0}”的 OpenPGP 公钥过大而无法传输。

en: Toggle View Inline
zh_CN: 切换内联视图

en: Open in default application
zh_CN: 用默认应用程序打开

en: Display as attachment
zh_CN: 以附件显示

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Play the attachment in embedded audio player
zh_CN: 在嵌入式音乐播放器中播放附件

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: Remote content download had been blocked for this message.
zh_CN: 已阻挡这封邮件的远程内容下载。

en: Import OpenPGP key provided in this message
zh_CN: 导入此封信件中提供的 OpenPGP 公钥

note: Translators: This message suggests to the recipients * that the sender of the mail is different from the one * listed in From field.
en: This message was sent by %s on behalf of %s
zh_CN: 此信息由 %s 代表 %s 的身份发送

en: Regular Image
zh_CN: 常规图像

en: Display part as an image
zh_CN: 以图像显示部分

en: RFC822 message
zh_CN: RFC822 信息

en: Format part as an RFC822 message
zh_CN: 将部分格式化为 RFC822 信息

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

note: pseudo-header
en: Mailer
zh_CN: 邮件程序

en: Richtext
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Display part as enriched text
zh_CN: 以富文本显示部分

en: Format part as HTML
zh_CN: 将部分格式化为 HTML

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文字

en: Format part as plain text
zh_CN: 将部分格式化为纯文字

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 未签名

en: This message is not signed. There is no guarantee that this message is authentic.
zh_CN: 此信息未被签名。无法保证这封信是可信的。

en: Valid signature
zh_CN: 有效签名

en: Valid signature, but sender address and signer address do not match
zh_CN: 签名有效，但发送者地址和签名者地址不匹配

en: This message is signed and is valid meaning that it is very likely that this message is authentic.
zh_CN: 这封信已被签名，而且签名是有效的。这意味着这封信应该是可信的。

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 无效签名

en: The signature of this message cannot be verified, it may have been altered in transit.
zh_CN: 无法校验这封信的签名，可能在传送的过程中邮件被篡改了。

en: Valid signature, but cannot verify sender
zh_CN: 签名有效，但是无法校验发送者

en: This message is signed with a valid signature, but the sender of the message cannot be verified.
zh_CN: 这封信的签名有效，但是无法校验邮件的发送者。

en: This message is signed, but the public key is not in your keyring
zh_CN: 这封信已签名，但您的密钥环中没有相应的公钥

en: This message was digitally signed, but the corresponding public key is not present in your keyring. If you want to be able to verify the authenticity of messages from this person, you should obtain the public key through a trusted method and add it to your keyring. Until then, there is no guarantee that this message truly came from that person and that it arrived unaltered.
zh_CN: 这封信已被数字签名，但对应的公钥并不在您的密钥环中。如果您想能够验证此消息的发送者，您需要通过可信的渠道获取此公钥并加入到您的密钥环中。在此之前，无法保证此信件是真的从这个发送者发送并在传输过程中没有更改。

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: This message is not encrypted. Its content may be viewed in transit across the Internet.
zh_CN: 这封信未加密。在 Internet 上传送时所有人都可以看到其内容。

en: Encrypted, weak
zh_CN: 弱加密

en: This message is encrypted, but with a weak encryption algorithm. It would be difficult, but not impossible for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
zh_CN: 这封信已加密，但使用的是弱加密算法。如果外人想要查看这封信的内容，可能要花一定时间进行暴力破解，这很困难但并不是不可能。

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密

en: This message is encrypted.  It would be difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message.
zh_CN: 这封信已加密。外人要想查看这封信的内容十分困难。

en: Encrypted, strong
zh_CN: 强加密

en: This message is encrypted, with a strong encryption algorithm. It would be very difficult for an outsider to view the content of this message in a practical amount of time.
zh_CN: 这封信已加密，且使用的是强加密算法。如果外人想要查看这封信的内容，可能要花大量时间进行暴力破解，这十分困难。

en: View Certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书

en: Import Certificate
zh_CN: 导入证书

note: image
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Digital Signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Signer: | Signers:
zh_CN[0]: 签名人：

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypted by:
zh_CN: 加密者：

en: Display source of a MIME part
zh_CN: 显示 MIME 部分的源内容

en: Markdown Text
zh_CN: Markdown 文本

en: Format part as markdown text
zh_CN: 将部分格式化为 markdown 文本

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: GPG signed
zh_CN: 已经 GPG 签名

en: partially GPG signed
zh_CN: 部分 GPG 签名

en: GPG encrypted
zh_CN: 已经 GPG 加密

en: partially GPG encrypted
zh_CN: 部分 GPG 加密

en: S/MIME signed
zh_CN: 已经 S/MIME 签名

en: partially S/MIME signed
zh_CN: 部分 S/MIME 签名

en: S/MIME encrypted
zh_CN: 已经 S/MIME 加密

en: partially S/MIME encrypted
zh_CN: 部分 S/MIME 加密

en: Show parts not being secured
zh_CN: 显示未加密的部分

en: Hide parts not being secured
zh_CN: 隐藏未加密的部分

en: Error parsing MBOX part: %s
zh_CN: 解析 MBOX 部分出错：%s

en: Could not parse S/MIME message: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 S/MIME 信息：%s

en: Could not parse PGP message: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 PGP 信息：%s

en: Error verifying signature: %s
zh_CN: 校验签名出错：%s

en: Malformed external-body part
zh_CN: 损坏的 external-body 部分

en: Pointer to FTP site (%s)
zh_CN: 指向 FTP 站点 (%s)

en: Pointer to local file (%s) valid at site “%s”
zh_CN: 在站点“%2$s”指向本地文件 (%1$s) 合法

en: Pointer to local file (%s)
zh_CN: 指向本地文件 (%s)

en: Pointer to remote data (%s)
zh_CN: 指向远程数据 (%s)

en: Pointer to unknown external data (“%s” type)
zh_CN: 指向未知的外部数据（“%s”类型）

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
zh_CN: 无法解析 MIME 信息。显示源文本。

en: Unsupported encryption type for multipart/encrypted
zh_CN: 不支持 multipart/encrypted 的加密类型

en: Could not parse PGP/MIME message: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 PGP/MIME 信息：%s

en: Unsupported signature format
zh_CN: 不支持的签名格式

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复至（Reply-To）

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组

en: Face
zh_CN: 头像

en: Failed to import certificate: %s
zh_CN: 导入证书失败：%s

en: %s attachment
zh_CN: %s 附件

en: %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: Calendar: from %s to %s
zh_CN: 日历：从 %s 到 %s

en: evolution calendar item
zh_CN: evolution 日历项目

en: Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 邮件帐号

en: Address Books
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Memo Lists
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Task Lists
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐号名

en: Collection _Account
zh_CN: 收藏帐号(_A)

en: _Mail Account
zh_CN: 邮件帐号(_M)

en: Address _Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_B)

en: _Calendar
zh_CN: 日历(_C)

en: M_emo List
zh_CN: 备忘列表

en: _Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表(_T)

en: Evolution Accounts
zh_CN: Evolution 账号

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("_Permissions")); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (container), widget, FALSE, FALSE, 0); webdav_browser->priv->permissions_button = widget;
en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Initiates refresh of account sources
zh_CN: 启动帐户源的刷新

note: Translators: This is a cancelled activity.
en: %s (cancelled)
zh_CN: %s（已取消）

note: Translators: This is a completed activity.
en: %s (completed)
zh_CN: %s（已完成）

note: Translators: This is an activity waiting to run.
en: %s (waiting)
zh_CN: %s（等待中）

note: Translators: This is a running activity which *              the user has requested to cancel.
en: %s (cancelling)
zh_CN: %s（正在取消）

note: Translators: This is a running activity whose *              percent complete is known. Translators: This is a running activity whose percent complete is known.
en: %s (%d%% complete)
zh_CN: %s（%d%% 完成）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Translators: Escape is a keyboard binding.
en: Close this message (Escape)
zh_CN: 关闭该信息 (Escape 键)

note: Translators: there are always at least two messages to be closed
en: Close a message | Close all %u messages
zh_CN[0]: 关闭 %u 个消息

en: _Dismiss
zh_CN: 消除(_D)

en: Failed to create a thread:
zh_CN: 创建会话失败：

note: To Translators: This text is set as a description of an attached * message when, for example, attaching it to a composer. When the * message to be attached has also filled Subject, then this text is * of form "Attached message - Subject", otherwise it's left as is.
en: Attached message
zh_CN: 附加的信息

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: A load operation is already in progress
zh_CN: 一个已经加载的操作正在进行

en: A save operation is already in progress
zh_CN: 个已经保存的操作正在进行

en: Could not open “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not open the attachment
zh_CN: 不能打开附件

en: Attachment contents not loaded
zh_CN: 附件内容未载入

en: Could not save “%s”
zh_CN: 无法保存“%s”

en: Could not save the attachment
zh_CN: 无法保存附件

en: Could not set as background
zh_CN: 不能设置为背景

en: Set as _Background
zh_CN: 设为背景(_B)

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: Hide Attachment _Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏附件栏(_B)

en: Show Attachment _Bar
zh_CN: 显示附件栏(_B)

en: Attachment Properties
zh_CN: 附件属性

en: _URI:
zh_CN: _URI：

en: _Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _MIME Type:
zh_CN: _MIME 类型：

en: Suggest _automatic display of attachment
zh_CN: 建议自动显示附件(_A)

en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: A_ttach
zh_CN: 附加(_T)

en: _Suggest automatic display of attachment
zh_CN: 建议自动显示附件(_S)

en: Archive selected directories using this format:
zh_CN: 归档选定文件夹格式：

en: Save Attachment | Save Attachments
zh_CN[0]: 保存附件

en: Do _not extract files from the attachment
zh_CN: 不要从附件里提取文件(_N)

en: Save extracted files _only
zh_CN: 只保存提取文件(_O)

en: Save extracted files and the original _archive
zh_CN: 保存提取文件和原始存档(_A)

en: Open With Other Application…
zh_CN: 用其他应用程序打开…

en: S_ave All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_A)

en: Sa_ve As
zh_CN: 另存为(_V)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: A_dd Attachment…
zh_CN: 添加附件(_D)…

en: Add _URI…
zh_CN: 添加 _URI…

en: Attach a URI
zh_CN: 附加一个 URI

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Re_load
zh_CN: 重新加载(_L)

en: Reload attachment content
zh_CN: 重新加载附件内容

en: Open With “%s”
zh_CN: 使用“%s”打开

en: Open this attachment in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中打开附件

en: Open With Default Application
zh_CN: 用默认应用程序打开

en: Open this attachment in default application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用程序打开附件

en: Mark as default address book
zh_CN: 标记为默认地址簿

en: Autocomplete with this address book
zh_CN: 用此地址簿自动完成

en: Copy book content locally for offline operation
zh_CN: 将地址簿内容复制到本地以进行离线操作

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: Month Calendar
zh_CN: 月历

[ctx: CalItem]
note: This is a strftime() format. %B = Month name, %Y = Year.
en: %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y %B

en: Mark as default calendar
zh_CN: 标为默认日历

en: Mark as default task list
zh_CN: 标为默认任务列表

en: Mark as default memo list
zh_CN: 标为默认备忘录

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Show reminder _before every event
zh_CN: 在每个事件之前显示提醒(_B)

en: Copy calendar contents locally for offline operation
zh_CN: 将日历内容复制到本地以进行离线操作

en: Copy task list contents locally for offline operation
zh_CN: 将任务列表内容复制到本地以进行离线操作

en: Copy memo list contents locally for offline operation
zh_CN: 将备忘录内容复制到本地以进行离线操作

en: Currently _used categories:
zh_CN: 当前使用的分类(_U)：

en: _Available Categories:
zh_CN: 可用类别(_A)：

[ctx: category]
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

[ctx: category]
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: category]
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Create category “%s”
zh_CN: 创建分类 "%s"

en: Category Icon
zh_CN: 类别图标

en: _No Image
zh_CN: 无图像(_N)

en: Category _Name
zh_CN: 类别名字(_N)

en: Category _Icon
zh_CN: 类别图标(_I)

en: _Unset icon
zh_CN: 取消设置图标(_U)

en: Category Properties
zh_CN: 类别属性

en: There is already a category “%s” in the configuration. Please use another name
zh_CN: 在配置中已经有分类 '%s' 。请尝试用另外的名字

en: popup list
zh_CN: 弹出列表

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: table-date]
note: Translators: "None" as a label of a button to unset date in a * date table cell.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: The time must be in the format: %s
zh_CN: 时间必须采用格式：%s

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
zh_CN: 百分比值必需在 0 到 100 之间，含 0 和 100

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Western European, New
zh_CN: 西欧，新

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Traditional"
en: Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体

note: Translators: Character set "Chinese, Simplified"
en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简体

note: Translators: Character set "Cyrillic, Ukrainian"
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

note: Translators: Character set "Hebrew, Visual"
en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视

en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Enter the character set to use
zh_CN: 输入要使用的字符集

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: Cannot create a client object from extension name “%s”
zh_CN: 无法从名为 '%s' 的扩展创建客户端对象

[ctx: Status]
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: Status]
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: Status]
en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法连接

[ctx: Status]
en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Look Up
zh_CN: 查找(_L)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一项(_N)

en: New Collection Account
zh_CN: 新收藏帐号

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一项(_P)

en: Looking up details, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在查找详细信息，请稍候…

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with a clickable text "Enter password", thus it'll be "Requires password to continue. Enter password." at the end.
en: Requires password to continue. %s.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能继续。%s。

en: View certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书

en: Found no candidates. It can also mean that the server doesn’t provide any information about its configuration using the selected lookup methods. Enter the account manually instead or change above settings.
zh_CN: 找不到候选项。这也可能意味着服务器不会使用所选的查找方法提供有关其配置的任何信息。请手动输入帐户或更改以上设置。

en: Found one candidate | Found %d candidates
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个候选项

en: User name contains letters, which can prevent log in. Make sure the server accepts such written user name.
zh_CN: 用户名包含可以阻止登录的字母。请确保服务器接受这样的用户名。

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Mail Receive
zh_CN: 接收邮件

en: Mail Send
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Memo List
zh_CN: 备忘列表

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Looking up LDAP server’s search base…
zh_CN: 正在查找 LDAP 服务器的搜索库…

en: Failed to store password:
zh_CN: 无法存储密码：

en: Failed to create sources:
zh_CN: 未能创建源：

en: Saving account settings, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在保存帐号设置，请稍候……

en: User details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: _Email Address or User name:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址或用户名(_E)：

en: _Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项(_A)

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: Semicolon (“;”) separated list of servers to look up information for, in addition to the domain of the e-mail address.
zh_CN: 除电子邮件地址的域外，用分号（“;”）分隔的要查找信息的服务器列表。

en: Select which parts should be configured:
zh_CN: 选择应配置的部件：

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐号信息

en: Choose custom color
zh_CN: 选择自定义颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Running…
zh_CN: 正在运行…

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Text entry to input date
zh_CN: 输入日期的文本框

en: Click this button to show a calendar
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可显示日历

en: Drop-down combination box to select time
zh_CN: 选择时间的组合框

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: No_w
zh_CN: 现在(_W)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

note: Note that we don't show this here, since by default a 'None' date * is not permitted.
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

[ctx: date]
note: Translators: "None" for date field of a date edit, shown when * there is no date set.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Invalid Date Value
zh_CN: 无效的日期值

en: Invalid Time Value
zh_CN: 无效的时间值

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Mon
zh_CN: 下周一

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Tue
zh_CN: 下周二

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Wed
zh_CN: 下周三

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Thu
zh_CN: 下周四

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Fri
zh_CN: 下周五

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sat
zh_CN: 下周六

[ctx: DateFmt]
note: Translators: This is used for abbreviated days in the future. *         You can use strftime modifiers here too, like "Next %a", to avoid * repeated translation of the abbreviated day name.
en: Next Sun
zh_CN: 下周日

en: Use locale default
zh_CN: 使用本地默认值

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ days ]"
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ weeks ]"
en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ months ]"
en: months
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: time-unit]
note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ years ]"
en: years
zh_CN: 年

note: Translators: This is part of: "Do not synchronize locally mails older than [ xxx ] [ days ]"
en: Do not synchronize locally mails older than
zh_CN: 要同步的本地邮件不早于

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with a spin button; always keep it in the string at the right position
en: Mark messages as read after %s seconds
zh_CN: 等待 %s 秒后将信息标记为已读

note: Translators: :-)
en: _Smile
zh_CN: 微笑(_S)

note: Translators: :-(
en: S_ad
zh_CN: 悲伤(_A)

note: Translators: ;-)
en: _Wink
zh_CN: 眨眼(_W)

note: Translators: :-P
en: Ton_gue
zh_CN: 吐舌头(_G)

note: Translators: :-))
en: Laug_h
zh_CN: 笑脸(_H)

note: Translators: :-|
en: _Plain
zh_CN: 平白(_P)

note: Translators: :-!
en: Smi_rk
zh_CN: 傻笑(_R)

note: Translators: :"-)
en: _Embarrassed
zh_CN: 尴尬(_E)

note: Translators: :-D
en: _Big Smile
zh_CN: 大笑(_B)

note: Translators: :-/
en: Uncer_tain
zh_CN: 不确定(_T)

note: Translators: :-O
en: S_urprise
zh_CN: 惊讶(_U)

note: Translators: :-S
en: W_orried
zh_CN: 担忧(_O)

note: Translators: :-*
en: _Kiss
zh_CN: 亲吻(_K)

note: Translators: X-(
en: A_ngry
zh_CN: 愤怒(_N)

note: Translators: B-)
en: _Cool
zh_CN: 酷(_C)

note: Translators: O:-)
en: Ange_l
zh_CN: 天使(_L)

note: Translators: :'(
en: Cr_ying
zh_CN: 大哭(_Y)

note: Translators: :-Q
en: S_ick
zh_CN: 生病(_I)

note: Translators: |-)
en: Tire_d
zh_CN: 疲劳(_D)

note: Translators: >:-)
en: De_vilish
zh_CN: 恶魔(_V)

note: Translators: :-(|)
en: _Monkey
zh_CN: 猴子(_M)

en: (Unknown Filename)
zh_CN: （未知文件名）

note: Translators: The string value is the basename of a file.
en: Writing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在写入“%s”

note: Translators: The first string value is the basename of a * remote file, the second string value is the hostname.
en: Writing “%s” to %s
zh_CN: 正在将“%s”写入到 %s

note: Don't delete this code, since it is needed so that xgettext can extract the translations. * Please, keep these strings in sync with the strings in the timespans array
en: 1 second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒前

en: 1 second in the future | %d seconds in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒内

en: 1 minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: 1 minute in the future | %d minutes in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟内

en: 1 hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: 1 hour in the future | %d hours in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时内

en: 1 day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: 1 day in the future | %d days in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 内

en: 1 week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: 1 week in the future | %d weeks in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 周内

en: 1 month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前

en: 1 month in the future | %d months in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月内

en: 1 year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

en: 1 year in the future | %d years in the future
zh_CN[0]: %d 年内

en: <click here to select a date>
zh_CN: <单击此处以选择日期>

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Select a time to compare against
zh_CN: 选择用于比较的时间

en: Choose a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: R_ule name:
zh_CN: 规则名(_U)：

en: all the following conditions
zh_CN: 下列所有条件

en: any of the following conditions
zh_CN: 下列条件之一

en: _Find items which match:
zh_CN: 查找匹配的项目(_F)：

en: Find items that meet the following conditions
zh_CN: 查找符合下列条件的项目

note: Translators: "None" for not including threads; * part of "Include threads: None" protocol: name:
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All related
zh_CN: 相关的全部

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies and parents
zh_CN: 回复及原始邮件

en: No reply or parent
zh_CN: 无回复或原始邮件

en: I_nclude threads:
zh_CN: 包含线索(_N)：

en: A_dd Condition
zh_CN: 添加条件(_D)

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 接收

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 寄出

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Smileys & People
zh_CN: 笑脸与人物

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Body & Clothing
zh_CN: 身体和衣服

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮品

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游和地点

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

[ctx: EmojiChooser]
en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试其他搜索

en: Failed to insert HTML file.
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 文件失败。

en: Failed to insert text file.
zh_CN: 插入文本文件失败。

en: Insert HTML File
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 文件

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Insert text file
zh_CN: 插入文本文件

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Copy selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文本复制到剪贴板

en: Cut selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文本剪切到剪贴板

en: Paste text from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴文本

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次操作

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_M)

en: _Paragraph Style
zh_CN: 段落样式(_P)

en: _Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐(_A)

en: Current _Languages
zh_CN: 当前语言(_L)

en: _Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(_I)

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: E_moji
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

en: Insert E_moji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号(_M)

en: _HTML File…
zh_CN: HTML 文件(_H)…

en: Te_xt File…
zh_CN: 文本文件(_X)…

en: Paste _Quotation
zh_CN: 粘贴引用(_Q)

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Find A_gain
zh_CN: 再查找一遍(_G)

en: Re_place…
zh_CN: 替换(_P)…

en: Search for and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索和替换文本

en: Check _Spelling…
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_S)…

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减小缩进(_D)

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减小缩进

en: _Wrap Lines
zh_CN: 换行(_W)

note: Center
en: _Center
zh_CN: 中间(_C)

en: Center Alignment
zh_CN: 中间对齐

note: Justified
en: _Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐(_J)

en: Align Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

note: Left
en: _Left
zh_CN: 左(_L)

en: Left Alignment
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: Right
en: _Right
zh_CN: 右(_R)

en: Right Alignment
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: HTML editing mode
zh_CN: HTML 编辑模式

en: Plain _Text
zh_CN: 纯文字(_T)

en: Plain text editing mode
zh_CN: 纯文字编辑模式

en: Markdown editing mode
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑模式

en: Ma_rkdown as Plain Text
zh_CN: Ma_rkdown 作为纯文本

en: Markdown editing mode, exported as Plain Text
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑模式，导出为纯文本

en: Mar_kdown as HTML
zh_CN: Mar_kdown 作为 HTML

en: Markdown editing mode, exported as HTML
zh_CN: Markdown 编辑模式，导出为 HTML

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: Heading _1
zh_CN: 标题 _1

en: Heading _2
zh_CN: 标题 _2

en: Heading _3
zh_CN: 标题 _3

en: Heading _4
zh_CN: 标题 _4

en: Heading _5
zh_CN: 标题 _5

en: Heading _6
zh_CN: 标题 _6

en: _Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化(_P)

en: A_ddress
zh_CN: 地址(_D)

en: _Bulleted List
zh_CN: 项目符号列表(_B)

en: _Roman Numeral List
zh_CN: 罗马数字列表(_R)

en: Numbered _List
zh_CN: 编号列表(_L)

en: _Alphabetical List
zh_CN: 字母列表(_A)

en: _Image…
zh_CN: 图像(_I)…

note: Translators: This is an action tooltip
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: _Link…
zh_CN: 链接(_L)…

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule…
zh_CN: 横线(_R)…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Insert Rule
zh_CN: 插入横线

en: _Table…
zh_CN: 表格(_T)…

en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: _Cell…
zh_CN: 单元格(_C)…

en: Pa_ge…
zh_CN: 页面(_G)…

en: Font _Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(_S)

en: _Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式(_F)

en: Paste As _Text
zh_CN: 以文本粘贴(_T)

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: _Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Subs_cript
zh_CN: 下标(_C)

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Su_perscript
zh_CN: 上标(_P)

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Copy _Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(_L)

en: Copy the link to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将链接复制到剪贴板

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接(_O)

en: Open the link in a web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Cell Contents
zh_CN: 单元格内容

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: Table Delete
zh_CN: 表格删除

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: Table Insert
zh_CN: 表格插入

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Delete Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Column After
zh_CN: 列后

en: Column Before
zh_CN: 列前

en: Insert _Link
zh_CN: 插入链接(_L)

en: Row Above
zh_CN: 行上

en: Row Below
zh_CN: 行下

en: Cell…
zh_CN: 单元格…

en: Image…
zh_CN: 图像…

en: Link…
zh_CN: 链接…

en: Page…
zh_CN: 页面…

en: Paragraph…
zh_CN: 段落…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Rule…
zh_CN: 横线…

en: Table…
zh_CN: 表格…

en: Text…
zh_CN: 文字…

en: Remove Link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Add Word to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加词语到字典

en: Ignore Misspelled Word
zh_CN: 忽略拼错词语

en: Add Word To
zh_CN: 添加词语到

en: More Suggestions
zh_CN: 更多建议

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with the actual dictionary * name, where a user can add a word to. This is part of an * "Add Word To" submenu.
en: %s Dictionary
zh_CN: %s 字典

en: _Emoticon
zh_CN: 表情(_E)

en: Insert Emoticon
zh_CN: 插入表情

en: Re_place
zh_CN: 替换(_P)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Link
zh_CN: 链接(_L)

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule
zh_CN: 横线(_R)

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: Editing Mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Paragraph Style
zh_CN: 段落样式

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Failed to obtain content of editor
zh_CN: 获取编辑器内容失败

en: <b>Scope</b>
zh_CN: <b>范围</b>

note: Scope: cell
en: C_ell
zh_CN: 单元格(_E)

en: _Row
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: Col_umn
zh_CN: 列(_U)

en: <b>Alignment &amp; Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>对齐 &amp; 行为</b>

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 高度右对齐

en: _Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平(_H)：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: _Vertical:
zh_CN: 竖直(_V)：

note: Wrap Text
en: _Wrap Text
zh_CN: 换行(_W)

note: Header Style
en: _Header Style
zh_CN: 标题样式(_H)

en: <b>Layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>版面</b>

note: Width
en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: Row S_pan:
zh_CN: 行间距(_P)：

en: Co_lumn Span:
zh_CN: 列宽(_L)：

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Choose Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图像

en: _Image:
zh_CN: 图像(_I)：

en: _Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像(_R)

en: Cell Properties
zh_CN: 单元格属性

en: No match found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索(_B)

en: Case _Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_S)

en: _Wrap Search
zh_CN: 循环搜索(_W)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: <b>Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>

note: Width
en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: <b>Style</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式</b>

en: _Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐(_A)：

note: Shaded
en: S_haded
zh_CN: 阴影(_H)

en: Rule properties
zh_CN: 横线属性

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 来源(_S)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: _X-Padding:
zh_CN: X-边距(_X)：

en: _Y-Padding:
zh_CN: Y-边距(_Y)：

en: _Border:
zh_CN: 边框(_B)：

en: <b>Link</b>
zh_CN: <b>链接</b>

en: _URL:
zh_CN: _URL：

en: _Test URL…
zh_CN: 测试 URL(_T)…

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: Link Properties
zh_CN: 链接属性

en: Perforated Paper
zh_CN: 穿孔纸

en: Blue Ink
zh_CN: 蓝墨水

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 功能区

en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Graph Paper
zh_CN: 方格纸

note: == Colors ==
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文字(_T)：

en: _Link:
zh_CN: 链接(_L)：

en: _Visited Link:
zh_CN: 已浏览链接(_V)：

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

note: == Text ==
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: _Font Name:
zh_CN: 字体名称(_F)：

note: == Background Image ==
en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: _Template:
zh_CN: 模板(_T)：

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: _Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)：

en: Page Properties
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: <b>Alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>对齐</b>

en: Paragraph Properties
zh_CN: 段落属性

en: %d occurrence replaced | %d occurrences replaced
zh_CN[0]: 已替换 %d 次出现处

en: R_eplace:
zh_CN: 替换(_R)：

en: _With:
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)：

en: _Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: Wra_p search
zh_CN: 循环搜索(_P)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 替换全部(_A)

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: <b>Suggestions for “%s”</b>
zh_CN: <b>“%s”的建议</b>

en: <b>Suggestions</b>
zh_CN: <b>建议</b>

note: Replace
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: Replace All
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换全部

note: Ignore
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: Skip
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: Back
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: <b>Dictionary</b>
zh_CN: <b>字典</b>

note: Add Word button
en: Add word
zh_CN: 添加词语

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行(_R)：

en: C_olumns:
zh_CN: 列(_O)：

en: _Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距(_S)：

en: _Padding:
zh_CN: 边距(_P)：

en: _Color:
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)：

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Table Properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: Text Properties
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Choose the file that you want to import into Evolution, and select what type of file it is from the list.
zh_CN: 选择您希望导入到 Evolution 的文件，并从列表中选择文件的类型。

en: F_ilename:
zh_CN: 文件名(_I)：

en: File _type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_T)：

en: Pre_view:
zh_CN: 预览(_V)：

en: Choose the destination for this import
zh_CN: 选择此导入的目的位置

en: Choose the type of importer to run:
zh_CN: 选择要运行的导入器类型：

en: Import data and settings from _older programs
zh_CN: 从旧版程序中导入数据和设置(_O)

en: Import a _single file
zh_CN: 导入单个文件(_S)

en: Please select the information that you would like to import:
zh_CN: 请选择您希望导入的信息：

en: Evolution checked for settings to import from the following applications: Pine, Netscape, Elm, iCalendar, KMail. No importable settings found. If you would like to try again, please click the “Back” button.
zh_CN: Evolution 检查了可从以下程序导入的设置：Pine、Netscape、Elm、iCalendar、Kmail，并未发现可导入的设置。如果您想要再试一次，请单击“上一步”按钮。

en: From %s:
zh_CN: 从 %s：

note: Install a custom "Cancel Import" button.
en: _Cancel Import
zh_CN: 取消导入(_C)

en: Preview data to be imported
zh_CN: 预览要导入的信息

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Select what type of file you want to import from the list.
zh_CN: 选择您想从列表导入的类型。

en: Evolution Import Assistant
zh_CN: Evolution 导入助手

en: Import Location
zh_CN: 导入位置

en: Welcome to the Evolution Import Assistant.
    With this assistant you will be guided through the process of importing external files into Evolution.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Evolution 导入助手。
    本助手将全程指导您将外部文件导入 Evolution。

en: Importer Type
zh_CN: 导入器类型

en: Select Information to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的信息

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Click “Apply” to begin importing the file into Evolution.
zh_CN: 单击“应用”以便开始将文件导入到 Evolution。

note: Translators: This is part of
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Translators: This is the last part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Autogenerated
zh_CN: 自动生成的

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_S)

en: Edit Signature
zh_CN: 编辑签名

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: _Signature Name:
zh_CN: 签名(_S)：

en: Add _Script
zh_CN: 添加脚本(_S)

en: Add Signature Script
zh_CN: 添加签名脚本

en: Edit Signature Script
zh_CN: 编辑签名脚本

en: The output of this script will be used as your
    signature. The name you specify will be used
    for display purposes only.
zh_CN: 此脚本的输出将用于您的签名。您指定的名称将只会
    用于显示。

en: Sc_ript:
zh_CN: 脚本(_R)：

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Script file must be executable.
zh_CN: 脚本文件必须可执行。

en: World Map
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
zh_CN: 基于鼠标交互的地图部件，可用来选择时区。键盘用户可以从下方的组合框中选择时区。

en: _Write
zh_CN: 写入(_W)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: Add bold text
zh_CN: 添加粗体文本

en: Add italic text
zh_CN: 添加斜体文本

en: Insert a quote
zh_CN: 插入引用

en: Insert code
zh_CN: 插入代码

en: Add a link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add a bullet list
zh_CN: 添加符号列表

en: Add a numbered list
zh_CN: 添加编号列表

en: Add a header
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Open online common mark documentation
zh_CN: 打开在线通用标记文档

en: Show preview beside text
zh_CN: 在文字旁显示预览

en: Command “%s” returned error: %s
zh_CN: 命令“%s”返回错误：%s

en: Failed to read data from command “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 从命令“%s”读取数据失败：%s

en: Failed to run process from command line “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 从命令行“%s”启动进程失败：%s

en: Failed to parse command line “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行“%s”失败：%s

en: Could not open the link.
zh_CN: 无法打开链接。

en: Could not display help for Evolution.
zh_CN: 无法显示 Evolution 的帮助。

en: Opening calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打开日历“%s”

en: Opening memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 打开备忘录“%s”

en: Opening task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打开任务列表“%s”

en: Opening address book “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打开地址簿“%s”

en: _Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(_D)

en: This address book server might be unreachable or the server name may be misspelled or your network connection could be down.
zh_CN: 此地址簿服务器不可达，或服务器名称拼错，又或者您的网络连接已断。

en: Failed to set protocol version to LDAPv3 (%d): %s
zh_CN: 无法将协议版本设置为 LDAPv3(%d)：%s

en: Failed to set connection timeout option (%d): %s
zh_CN: 无法设置连接超时选项(%d)：%s

en: Failed to use STARTTLS (%d): %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 STARTTLS（%d）：%s

en: Failed to authenticate with LDAP server (%d): %s
zh_CN: 与 LDAP 服务器认证失败 (%d): %s

en: This LDAP server may use an older version of LDAP, which does not support this functionality or it may be misconfigured. Ask your administrator for supported search bases.
    
    Detailed error (%d): %s
zh_CN: 此 LDAP 服务器可能使用旧版本的 LDAP，该版本不支持此功能或配置错误。请向管理员咨询支持的搜索库。
    
    详细错误(%d)：%s

en: This LDAP server may use an older version of LDAP, which does not support this functionality or it may be misconfigured. Ask your administrator for supported search bases.
zh_CN: 此 LDAP 服务器可能使用较早版本的 LDAP，所以无法支持此功能，或者是配置错误。请询问您的管理员有关支持的搜索基础一事。

en: Evolution had not been compiled with LDAP support
zh_CN: Evolution 编译时未提供 LDAP 支持

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知 (%s)

en: Click to call %s
zh_CN: 单击以呼叫 %s

en: Click to hide/unhide addresses
zh_CN: 单击可隐藏/显示地址

en: Go to the section %s of the message
zh_CN: 转到信息的 %s 部分

en: Go to the beginning of the message
zh_CN: 转到信息的开头

en: Click to open %s
zh_CN: 单击以打开 %s

en: Show Contacts
zh_CN: 显示联系人

en: Address B_ook:
zh_CN: 地址簿(_O)

en: Cat_egory:
zh_CN: 类别(_E)

en: _Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Any Category
zh_CN: 任何类别

en: Co_ntacts
zh_CN: 联系人(_N)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Contacts from Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿选择联系人

note: To Translators: This would be similiar to "Expand MyList Inline" where MyList is a Contact List
en: E_xpand %s Inline
zh_CN: 在行内展开 %s (_X)

note: Copy Contact Item
en: Cop_y %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s (_Y)

note: Cut Contact Item
en: C_ut %s
zh_CN: 剪切 %s (_U)

note: Edit Contact item
en: _Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s(_E)

en: _Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s(_D)

en: Evolution is currently online.  Click this button to work offline.
zh_CN: Evolution 目前在线。单击该按钮可离线工作。

en: Evolution is currently offline.  Click this button to work online.
zh_CN: Evolution 目前离线。单击该按钮可在线工作。

en: Evolution is currently offline because the network is unavailable.
zh_CN: 因为网络不可用，所以 Evolution 目前离线。

en: Keyring key is unusable: no user or host name
zh_CN: 密匙环键不可用：无用户或主机名

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您的大写锁定键打开着。

en: _Remember this passphrase
zh_CN: 记住该密码短语(_R)

en: _Remember this passphrase for the remainder of this session
zh_CN: 在该会话内记住该提醒器的密码短语(_R)

en: _Remember this password
zh_CN: 记住该密码(_R)

en: _Remember this password for the remainder of this session
zh_CN: 在该会话内记住该提醒器的密码(_R)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Evolution Preferences
zh_CN: Evolution 首选项

en: An error occurred while printing
zh_CN: 打印时发生了错误

en: The printing system reported the following details about the error:
zh_CN: 打印系统报告了下列错误细节：

en: The printing system did not report any additional details about the error.
zh_CN: 打印系统未报告关于错误的任何额外细节。

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方法(_M)：

en: Defer to Desktop Settings
zh_CN: 随桌面设置

en: _Open Desktop Settings
zh_CN: 打开桌面设置(_O)

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: _HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: _HTTP 代理：

en: H_TTPS Proxy:
zh_CN: H_TTPS 代理：

en: _Socks Proxy:
zh_CN: _Socks 代理：

en: _Ignore Hosts:
zh_CN: 忽略 Hosts(_I)：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Configuration _URL:
zh_CN: 配置 _URL：

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 没有代理服务器

en: Use a direct connection, no proxying required.
zh_CN: 直接连接，不需要代理。

en: Switch to Basic Proxy Preferences
zh_CN: 切换到基本代理首选项

en: Switch to Advanced Proxy Preferences
zh_CN: 切换到高级代理首选项

en: Apply custom proxy settings to these accounts:
zh_CN: 将自定义代理设置应用到这些帐号：

en: <b>Advanced Proxy Preferences</b> lets you define alternate network proxies and apply them to specific accounts
zh_CN: <b>高级代理设置</b>可以用来定义备选的网络代理并将它们应用到特定的帐号

en: Custom Proxy
zh_CN: 自定义代理

en: Create a new proxy profile
zh_CN: 创建新的代理配置

en: Delete the selected proxy profile
zh_CN: 重命名选中的代理配置

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

note: Translators: the '%s' is replaced with a rule name, making it for example "Copy of Subject contains work"; the text itself is provided by the user.
en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本

en: Matches: %u
zh_CN: 匹配：%u

en: Close the find bar
zh_CN: 关闭查找栏

en: Fin_d:
zh_CN: 查找(_D)：

en: Clear the search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Find the previous occurrence of the phrase
zh_CN: 寻找该词句出现的前一个位置

en: Find the next occurrence of the phrase
zh_CN: 寻找该词句出现的下一个位置

en: Mat_ch case
zh_CN: 大小写匹配(_C)

en: Reached bottom of page, continued from top
zh_CN: 到达页面底部，移到顶部继续

en: Reached top of page, continued from bottom
zh_CN: 到达页面顶部，移到底部继续

en: When de_leted:
zh_CN: 删除时(_L)：

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 绝密

en: For Your Eyes Only
zh_CN: 独家

[ctx: send-options]
note: Translators: Used in send options dialog
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Mail Receipt
zh_CN: 已读回执

en: Send Options
zh_CN: 发送选项

en: R_eply requested
zh_CN: 请求回复(_E)

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: Wi_thin
zh_CN: 少于(_T)

[ctx: ESendOptionsWithin]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: _When convenient
zh_CN: 方便时(_W)

note: To translators: This means Delay the message delivery for some time
en: _Delay message delivery
zh_CN: 推迟信息投递(_D)

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: _After
zh_CN: 经过(_A)

[ctx: ESendOptionsAfter]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: _Set expiration date
zh_CN: 设置过期时间(_S)

[ctx: ESendOptions]
note: Translators: This is part of
en: _Until
zh_CN: 直到(_U)

en: Delivery Options
zh_CN: 发送选项

en: _Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_P)：

en: _Classification:
zh_CN: 分类(_C)：

en: Gene_ral Options
zh_CN: 常规选项(_R)

en: Creat_e a sent item to track information
zh_CN: 创建一个已发送项以跟踪信息(_E)

en: _Delivered
zh_CN: 已投递(_D)

en: Deli_vered and opened
zh_CN: 已发送和已打开(_V)

en: _All information
zh_CN: 全部信息(_A)

en: A_uto-delete sent item
zh_CN: 自动删除已发项目(_U)

en: Status Tracking
zh_CN: 状态跟踪

en: _When opened:
zh_CN: 打开时(_W)：

en: When decli_ned:
zh_CN: 拒绝时(_N)：

en: When co_mpleted:
zh_CN: 完成时(_M)：

en: When acce_pted:
zh_CN: 接受时(_P)：

en: Return Notification
zh_CN: 返回通知

en: Sta_tus Tracking
zh_CN: 状态跟踪(_T)

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

note: Translators: This is the first of a sequence of widgets: * "Refresh every [NUMERIC_ENTRY] [TIME_UNITS_COMBO]"
en: Refresh every
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Refresh content on metered network
zh_CN: 在流量计费网络上刷新内容

en: Use a secure connection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接

en: Unset _trust for SSL/TLS certificate
zh_CN: 不再信任 SSL/TLS 证书(_T)

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Connection timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 连接超时（秒）

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: Manage Groups
zh_CN: 管理群组

en: Available Groups:
zh_CN: 可用组：

en: Select destination
zh_CN: 选择目标位置

note: no suggestions. Put something in the menu anyway...
en: (no suggestions)
zh_CN: (无建议)

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add “%s” to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加“%s”到字典

note: - Ignore All
en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 忽略全部

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_CN: 拼写建议

en: A file named “{0}” already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“{0}”的文件。您想替换它吗？

en: The file already exists in “{0}”. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已存在于“{0}”中。若替换它会覆盖其内容。

en: Cannot save file “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“{0}”。

en: Cannot open file “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“{0}”。

en: Failed to remove data source “{0}”.
zh_CN: 移除数据源“{0}”失败。

en: The reported error was “{1}”.
zh_CN: 报告的错误为“{1}”。

en: Failed to update data source “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法更新数据源“{0}”。

en: Failed to delete resource “{0}”.
zh_CN: 删除资源“{0}”失败。

en: The address book backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 地址簿后端服务“{0}”异常退出。

en: Some of your contacts may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_CN: 在您重新启动 Evolution 之前某些联系人可能无法使用。

en: The calendar backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 日历后端服务”{0}“异常退出。

en: Some of your appointments may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_CN: 在您重新启动 Evolution 之前某些备忘可能无法使用。

en: The memo list backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 备忘录后端服务”{0}“异常退出。

en: Some of your memos may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_CN: 在您重新启动 Evolution 之前某些备忘可能无法使用。

en: The task list backend servicing “{0}” has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 任务后端服务”{0}“异常退出。

en: Some of your tasks may not be available until Evolution is restarted.
zh_CN: 除非您重新启动 Evolution，否则某些任务可能无法使用。

en: The address book backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
zh_CN: 地址簿后端服务”{0}“遇到一个错误。

en: The calendar backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
zh_CN: 日历后端服务”{0}“遇到一个错误。

en: The memo list backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
zh_CN: 备忘录后端服务”{0}“遇到一个错误。

en: The task list backend servicing “{0}” encountered an error.
zh_CN: 任务列表后端服务”{0}“遇到一个错误。

en: Something has gone wrong
zh_CN: 出了一点问题

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the content. You can try again by reopening the window. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示内容时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过重新打开该窗口来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Are you sure you want to delete remote collection “{0}”?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除远程集合“{0}”？

en: This will permanently remove the collection “{0}” from the server. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将从服务器永久删除日历“{0}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: Failed to refresh list of account sources
zh_CN: 刷新帐户源列表失败

en: click to add
zh_CN: 单击可添加

en: Move selected column names to top
zh_CN: 把选定的栏名移至顶端

en: Move selected column names up one row
zh_CN: 把选中的栏名上移一行

en: Move selected column names down one row
zh_CN: 把选中的联系人移至其它地址簿

en: Move selected column names to bottom
zh_CN: 把选定的栏名移至底端

en: Select all column names
zh_CN: 选中所有栏名

en: (Ascending)
zh_CN: (升序)

en: (Descending)
zh_CN: (降序)

en: Not sorted
zh_CN: 未排序

en: No grouping
zh_CN: 未分组

en: Show Fields
zh_CN: 显示域

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the message list.
zh_CN: 选择显示在信息列表的信息顺序。

en: Clear _All
zh_CN: 全部清除(_A)

en: _Show field in View
zh_CN: 在视图中显示域(_S)

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Group Items By
zh_CN: 分组依据

en: Show _field in View
zh_CN: 在视图中显示域(_F)

en: Then By
zh_CN: 然后按

en: Show field i_n View
zh_CN: 在视图中显示域(_N)

en: Show field in _View
zh_CN: 在视图中显示域(_V)

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Sort Items By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Sort...
zh_CN: 排序(_S)...

en: _Group By...
zh_CN: 分组依据(_G)...

en: _Fields Shown...
zh_CN: 显示的域(_F)...

en: To add a column to your table, drag it into
    the location in which you want it to appear.
zh_CN: 要在您的表格中添加列，请将其拖曳到您想要其出现的位置。

en: Add a Column
zh_CN: 添加一列

note: Translators: This text is used as a special row when an ETable * has turned on grouping on a column, which has set a title. * The first %s is replaced with a column title. * The second %s is replaced with an actual  group value. * Finally the %d is replaced with count of items in this group. * Examp
en: %s: %s (%d item) | %s: %s (%d items)
zh_CN[0]: %s：%s (%d 项)

note: Translators: This text is used as a special row when an ETable * has turned on grouping on a column, which doesn't have set a title. * The %s is replaced with an actual group value. * The %d is replaced with count of items in this group. * Example: "Smith (13 items)"
en: %s (%d item) | %s (%d items)
zh_CN[0]: %s (%d 项)

en: Customize Current View
zh_CN: 自定义当前视图

en: Sort _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序(_D)

en: _Reset sort
zh_CN: 重置顺序(_R)

en: Group By This _Field
zh_CN: 按该域分组(_F)

en: Group By _Box
zh_CN: 按方框分组(_B)

en: Remove This _Column
zh_CN: 删除该列(_C)

en: Add a C_olumn…
zh_CN: 添加列(_O)…

en: A_lignment
zh_CN: 对齐(_L)

en: B_est Fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配(_E)

en: Format Column_s…
zh_CN: 格式化列(_S)…

en: Custo_mize Current View…
zh_CN: 自定义当前视图(_M)…

en: _Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式(_S)

note: Custom
en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Select a Time Zone
zh_CN: 选择一个时区

en: Use the left mouse button to zoom in on an area of the map and select a time zone.
    Use the right mouse button to zoom out.
zh_CN: 用鼠标左键放大地图的某个区域并选择时区。
    用鼠标右键缩小。

en: Time Zones
zh_CN: 时区

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Timezone drop-down combination box
zh_CN: 时区下拉组合框

en: Enter a URL here
zh_CN: 在此输入 URL 地址

en: Evolution Source Viewer
zh_CN: Evolution 源查看器

note: Translators: The name that is displayed in the user interface
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Scheduling Inbox
zh_CN: 规划收件箱

en: Scheduling Outbox
zh_CN: 规划发件箱

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入……

en: Searching collection children…
zh_CN: 正在搜索集合子项…

en: Failed to search for collection children
zh_CN: 未能搜索集合子集

en: Searching for user home, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在搜索用户主页，请稍候…

en: Failed to search for user home
zh_CN: 搜索用户主页失败

en: At least one component type should be set
zh_CN: 至少应设置一个组件类型

en: Failed to get selected collection HREF
zh_CN: 无法获取所选集合 HREF

en: Creating new book…
zh_CN: 正在创建新地址簿…

en: Failed to create new book
zh_CN: 创建新地址簿失败

en: Creating new calendar…
zh_CN: 创建新日历…

en: Failed to create new calendar
zh_CN: 创建新日历失败

en: Creating new collection…
zh_CN: 创建一个新集合…

en: Failed to create new collection
zh_CN: 创建新集合失败

en: It is not allowed to create book under another book or calendar
zh_CN: 不允许在其他地址簿或日历下创建地址簿

note: if (button == webdav_browser->priv->create_calendar_button)
en: It is not allowed to create calendar under another book or calendar
zh_CN: 不允许在另一地址簿或日历下创建日历

en: Deleting book…
zh_CN: 正在删除地址簿…

en: Failed to delete book
zh_CN: 删除地址簿失败

en: Deleting calendar…
zh_CN: 正在删除日历……

en: Failed to delete calendar
zh_CN: 删除日历失败

en: Deleting collection…
zh_CN: 删除集合…

en: Failed to delete collection
zh_CN: 删除集合失败

note: Translators: It's 'order' as 'sorting order'
en: _Order:
zh_CN: 顺序(_O)：

en: Use -1 to not set the sort order
zh_CN: 使用 -1 则不设置排列顺序

en: For Components:
zh_CN: 对于组件：

en: _Events
zh_CN: 事件(_E)

en: WebDAV server:
zh_CN: WebDAV 服务器：

en: Create _Book
zh_CN: 创建地址簿(_B)

en: Create _Calendar
zh_CN: 创建日历(_C)

en: Create Collectio_n
zh_CN: 创建集合(_N)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(_C)

en: _Copy Name and Email Address
zh_CN: 复制姓名和电子邮件地址(_C)

en: Copy the email address with the name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将带有姓名的电子邮件地址复制到剪贴板

en: Copy Only Email Add_ress
zh_CN: 仅复制电子邮件地址(_R)

en: Copy only the email address without the name to the clipboard
zh_CN: 只将电子邮件地址复制到剪贴板，不包括姓名

en: _Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_C)

en: Copy the image to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将图像复制到剪贴板

en: Save _Image…
zh_CN: 保存图像(_I)…

en: Save the image to a file
zh_CN: 保存该图像为文件

en: Search _Web…
zh_CN: 搜索互联网(_W)…

en: Search the Web with the selected text
zh_CN: 在网上搜索选中的文本

en: Select all text and images
zh_CN: 选中全部文本和图像

en: Copying image to clipboard
zh_CN: 正在将图像复制到剪贴板

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Saving image to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存图像至”%s“

en: Cannot get URI “%s”, do not know how to download it.
zh_CN: 不能获取 URI “%s”，不知道如何下载。

en: Undo “Insert text”
zh_CN: 撤消“插入文字”

en: Redo “Insert text”
zh_CN: 重做“插入文字”

en: Undo “Delete text”
zh_CN: 撤消 ”删除文字“

en: Redo “Delete text”
zh_CN: 重做“删除文字”

en: Missing date.
zh_CN: 缺少日期。

en: You must choose a date.
zh_CN: 您忘记选择日期了。

en: Missing filename.
zh_CN: 缺少文件名。

en: You must specify a filename.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个文件名。

en: File “{0}” does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不存在或不是普通文件。

en: Bad regular expression “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式“{0}”。

en: Could not compile regular expression “{1}”.
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式“{1}”。

en: Missing name.
zh_CN: 缺少名称。

en: You must name this filter.
zh_CN: 您必须为该过滤规则命名。

en: Name “{0}” already used.
zh_CN: 名称“{0}”已使用。

en: Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 请另选一个名称。

en: Missing condition.
zh_CN: 缺少条件。

en: Filter should have at least one condition.
zh_CN: 过滤器至少应有一个筛选条件。

en: Missing value.
zh_CN: 缺少值。

en: One or more values cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 一个或多个值不能为空。

en: Are you sure you want to remove rule “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除规则“{0}”吗？

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: the current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: the time you specify
zh_CN: 您指定的时间

en: a time relative to the current time
zh_CN: 相对于当前时间的时间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: ago
zh_CN: 过去

en: in the future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Compare against
zh_CN: 比较对象

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    the current time when filtering occurs.
zh_CN: 信息的日期将会在过滤执行时
    与当前时间进行比较。

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    the beginning of the specified day.
zh_CN: 邮件的日期将与
    指定日期的开始进行比较。

en: The message’s date will be compared against
    a time relative to when filtering occurs.
zh_CN: 信息的日期将会在过滤执行时
    与指定时间进行比较。

en: Show filters for mail:
zh_CN: 显示邮件过滤器：

en: _Filter Rules
zh_CN: 过滤规则(_F)

en: Rule Name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Du_plicate
zh_CN: 跳过重复

en: Table Cell
zh_CN: 表格单元格

note: Translators: description of a "popup" action
en: popup a child
zh_CN: 弹出子对象

note: Translators: description of an "edit" action
en: begin editing this cell
zh_CN: 开始编辑此单元格

note: Translators: description of a "toggle" action
en: toggle the cell
zh_CN: 切换单元格

note: Translators: description of an "expand" action
en: expands the row in the ETree containing this cell
zh_CN: 在包含此单元格的 ETree 中展开行

note: Translators: description of a "collapse" action
en: collapses the row in the ETree containing this cell
zh_CN: 在包含此单元格的 ETree 中折叠行

en: click
zh_CN: 单击

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Save Current View
zh_CN: 保存当前视图

en: _Create new view
zh_CN: 创建新视图(_C)

en: _Replace existing view
zh_CN: 替换现有视图(_R)

en: Do you wish to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您希望保存更改吗？

en: This signature has been changed, but has not been saved.
zh_CN: 签名已经更改，但尚未保存。

en: _Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(_D)

en: Blank Signature
zh_CN: 空签名

en: Please provide a unique name to identify this signature.
zh_CN: 请提供此签名的唯一标识名称。

en: Unable to copy image to clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法将图像复制到剪贴板。

en: Unable to save image.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。

en: Could not load signature.
zh_CN: 无法加载签名。

en: Could not save signature.
zh_CN: 无法保存签名。

en: Could not get selected text.
zh_CN: 无法获取选中的文本。

en: Saving message to folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存信息至文件夹“%s”

en: Forwarded messages
zh_CN: 转发的信息

en: Retrieving %d message | Retrieving %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 收取 %d 封信

en: Scanning messages for duplicates
zh_CN: 扫描信息中的重复信息

en: Removing folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除文件夹“%s”

en: File “%s” has been removed.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已删除。

en: File has been removed.
zh_CN: 文件已移除。

en: Removing attachments
zh_CN: 正在移除附件

en: Saving %d message | Saving %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 保存 %d 封信

en: Invalid folder URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的文件夹 URI “%s”

note: Some local folders
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_INBOX
en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_DRAFTS
en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_OUTBOX
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发箱

note: E_MAIL_LOCAL_FOLDER_SENT
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: User cancelled operation
zh_CN: 用户己取消操作

en: No destination address provided, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 缺少发送目标地址，信息转发被取消。

en: No identity found to use, forwarding of the message has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 无可用身份，信息转发被取消。

en: Corresponding source for service with UID “%s” not found
zh_CN: 找不到 UID 为“%s”的服务的对应源

en: Looking up recipient S/MIME certificates in address books…
zh_CN: 正在通讯簿中查找收件人 S/MIME 证书…

en: Looking up recipient PGP keys in address books…
zh_CN: 正在通讯簿中查找收件人 PGP 密钥…

en: Waiting for “%s”
zh_CN: 正在等待“%s”

en: No mail transport service available
zh_CN: 没有可用的邮件传送服务

en: Posting message to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在发送信息到“%s”

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters: %s
zh_CN: 应用寄出过滤器失败：%s

en: Storing sent message to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存发送信息到“%s”

en: Failed to append to %s: %s
    Appending to local “Sent” folder instead.
zh_CN: 追加到 %s：%s 失败
    转而追加到本地“已发”文件夹。

en: Failed to append to local “Sent” folder: %s
zh_CN: 追加到本地“已发”文件夹失败：%s

en: Sending message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Disconnecting from “%s”
zh_CN: 正在断开与“%s”的连接

en: Reconnecting to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在重新连接到”%s“

en: Preparing account “%s” for offline
zh_CN: 正在准备离线使用帐号“%s”

en: Filtering Selected Messages
zh_CN: 过滤选中的信息

en: Failed to filter selected messages. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit→Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
zh_CN: 无法过滤选定的信息。一个原因可能是一个或多个过滤器的文件夹位置设定无效。请通过“编辑”->“信息过滤器”检查您的过滤器。
    原错误为：%s

en: Fetching mail from “%s”
zh_CN: 正在从”%s“收取邮件

en: Failed to apply outgoing filters. One reason can be that folder location set in one or more filters is invalid. Please check your filters in Edit→Message Filters.
    Original error was: %s
zh_CN: 无法应用发送过滤器。一个原因可能是一个或多个过滤器的文件夹位置设定无效。请通过“编辑”->“信息过滤器”检查您的过滤器。
    原错误为：%s

en: Sending message %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在发送第 %d 封信，共 %d 封

note: Translators: The string is distinguished by total * count of messages to be sent.  Failed messages is * always more than zero.
en: Failed to send a message | Failed to send %d of %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 无法发送 %d/%d 条信息

en: Cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Complete.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Moving messages to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在移动信息至”%s“

en: Copying messages to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制信息至”%s“

en: Storing folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存文件夹“%s”

en: Expunging and storing account “%s”
zh_CN: 正在销毁并存储帐号“%s”

en: Storing account “%s”
zh_CN: 正在存储帐号“%s”

en: Emptying trash in “%s”
zh_CN: 正在清空“%s”中的废件箱

en: Processing folder changes in “%s”
zh_CN: 正在处理在“%s”的文件夹变更

en: Could not create spool directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建离线目录“%s”：%s

en: Trying to movemail a non-mbox source “%s”
zh_CN: 正在试图将邮件移至非 mbox 源 %s

note: Translators: This is a subject attribution for forwarded messages, used when there could not be used any subject. It results in "[Fwd: No Subject]" being used as a subject of the forwarded message.
en: No Subject
zh_CN: （无主题）

en: Forwarded message — %s
zh_CN: 转发的信息 — %s

en: Forwarded message
zh_CN: 转发的信息

en: Setting up Search Folder: %s
zh_CN: 设置搜索文件夹：%s

en: Updating Search Folders for “%s : %s”
zh_CN: 正在更新搜索文件夹：“%s”- %s

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * search folder(s), the second %s is the URI of the * removed folder. For more than one search folder is * each of them on a separate line, with four spaces * in front of its name, without quotes.
en: The Search Folder “%s” has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”. | The following Search Folders
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”.
zh_CN[0]: 以下搜索文件夹
    %s 已经修改，以用于删除文件夹
    “%s”。

en: Open _Online Accounts
zh_CN: 打开在线帐号(_O)

en: This account was created through the Online Accounts service.
zh_CN: 该帐号通过在线帐号服务创建。

en: _Reset Order
zh_CN: 重置顺序(_R)

en: You can drag and drop account names to reorder them.
zh_CN: 您可以拖放帐号名来重新排序。

en: De_fault
zh_CN: 默认(_F)

en: Invalid URI: “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的 URI：“%s”

en: Host: %s:%d
zh_CN: 主机：%s:%d

en: User: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s

en: Security method: %s
zh_CN: 加密方法：%s

en: Authentication mechanism: %s
zh_CN: 认证机制：%s

en: No email address provided
zh_CN: 没有提供电子邮件地址

en: Missing domain in email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址中缺少域

en: IMAP server
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器

en: POP3 server
zh_CN: POP3 服务器

en: SMTP server
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: (No Subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

note: Translators: "Group Reply" will reply either to a mailing list * (if possible and if that configuration option is enabled), or else * it will reply to all. The word "Group" was chosen because it covers * either of those, without too strongly implying one or the other.
en: Group Reply
zh_CN: 回复全部

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: GtkAssistant's back button label.
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

note: GtkAssistant sinks the floating button reference.
en: _Skip Lookup
zh_CN: 跳过查找(_S)

en: Evolution Account Assistant
zh_CN: Evolution 帐号助手

en: _Revise Details
zh_CN: 核实详细信息(_R)

en: Querying authentication types…
zh_CN: 正在查询认证类型……

en: Check for Supported Types
zh_CN: 检查支持的类型

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Use global setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline (Outlook style)
zh_CN: 内嵌(Outlook 风格)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Quoted
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Do Not Quote
zh_CN: 不引用

en: Use global setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Composing Messages
zh_CN: 撰写信息

en: Alway_s carbon-copy (cc) to:
zh_CN: 总是抄送到(_S)：

en: Always _blind carbon-copy (bcc) to:
zh_CN: 总是密件抄送到(_B)：

en: Re_ply style:
zh_CN: 回复风格：(_P)

en: Lang_uage:
zh_CN: 语言(_U)：

en: Language for Reply and Forward attribution text
zh_CN: 回复和转发属性文本的语言

en: Start _typing at the bottom
zh_CN: 在底部开始打字(_T)

en: _Keep signature above the original message
zh_CN: 保留原始信息的签名(_K)

en: Message Receipts
zh_CN: 已读回执

en: S_end message receipts:
zh_CN: 发送信息收条(_E)：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Ask for each message
zh_CN: 每条信息都询问

en: Congratulations, your mail configuration is complete.
    
    You are now ready to send and receive email using Evolution.
    
    Click “Apply” to save your settings.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的邮件配置已经完成。
    
    您现在就可以用 Evolution 收发邮件了。
    
    单击“应用”可保存您的设置。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Checking server settings…
zh_CN: 正在检查服务器设置…

en: Special Folders
zh_CN: 特殊文件夹

en: Draft Messages _Folder:
zh_CN: 草稿信息文件夹(_F)：

en: Choose a folder for saving draft messages.
zh_CN: 选择保存草稿信息的文件夹。

en: Sent _Messages Folder:
zh_CN: 已发送信息文件夹(_M)：

en: Choose a folder for saving sent messages.
zh_CN: 选择保存已发送信息的文件夹。

en: Save s_ent messages into the Sent folder
zh_CN: 将已发送的消息保存至已发送文件夹(_E)

en: S_ave replies and forwards in the folder of the original message
zh_CN: 将回复邮件和转发邮件保存在被原始信息所在的文件夹

en: Archi_ve Folder:
zh_CN: 归档文件夹(_V)：

en: Choose a folder to archive messages to.
zh_CN: 选择要将信息归档到哪个文件夹。

en: _Templates Folder:
zh_CN: 模板文件夹(_T)：

en: Choose a folder to use for template messages.
zh_CN: 选择消息模板的文件夹。

en: _Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值(_R)

en: _Lookup Folders
zh_CN: 查找文件夹(_L)

en: Use a Real Folder for _Trash:
zh_CN: 使用真实文件夹作为废件箱(_T)：

en: Choose a folder for deleted messages.
zh_CN: 选择已删除信息的文件夹。

en: Use a Real Folder for _Junk:
zh_CN: 使用真实文件夹存放垃圾信息(_J)：

en: Choose a folder for junk messages.
zh_CN: 选择垃圾信息的文件夹。

en: Restore _Not-Junk to Folder:
zh_CN: 恢复非垃圾信息到文件夹(_N)：

en: Choose a folder to restore not-junk messages from the Junk folder to.
zh_CN: 选择恢复非垃圾信息的文件夹。

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Please enter your name and email address below. The “optional” fields below do not need to be filled in, unless you wish to include this information in email you send.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的姓名和电子邮件地址。下面的“可选”域不必填入，除非您想要在您发出的邮件中包含此信息。

en: The above name will be used to identify this account.
    Use for example, “Work” or “Personal”.
zh_CN: 上述名称用来代表这个帐号。
    例如：“工作”或“个人”。

en: Required Information
zh_CN: 需要的信息

en: Full Nam_e:
zh_CN: 全名(_E)：

en: Email _Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_A)：

en: Optional Information
zh_CN: 可选信息

en: Re_ply-To:
zh_CN: 回复到(_P)：

en: Or_ganization:
zh_CN: 组织(_G)：

en: Add Ne_w Signature…
zh_CN: 添加新签名(_W)……

en: A_liases:
zh_CN: 别名(_L)：

en: Edi_t
zh_CN: 编辑(_T)

en: _Look up mail server details based on the entered e-mail address
zh_CN: 根据输入的电子邮件地址搜寻邮件服务器详情

note: This is only a warning, not a blocker complete = complete && correct;
en: Full Name should not be empty
zh_CN: 全名不能为空

en: Email Address cannot be empty
zh_CN: 邮件地址不能为空

en: Email Address is not a valid email
zh_CN: 邮件地址不是有效的邮箱

en: Reply To is not a valid email
zh_CN: 回复到 不是有效的邮箱

en: Account Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 账户名称不能为空

en: Looking up account details…
zh_CN: 正在查找帐号详情……

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Checking for New Mail
zh_CN: 检查新邮件

en: Check for _new messages every
zh_CN: 自动检查新信息的间隔(_N)

en: Receiving Options
zh_CN: 接收选项

en: Receiving Email
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件

en: Use sender e-mail address
zh_CN: 使用发信方电子邮件地址

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Do not sign meeting requests (for Outlook compatibility)
zh_CN: 不要签名会议请求(同 Outlook 兼容)(_D)

en: Pretty Good Privacy (OpenPGP)
zh_CN: PGP 加密 (OpenPGP)

en: OpenPGP _Key ID:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥 ID (_K)：

en: Si_gning algorithm:
zh_CN: 签名函数(_G)：

en: Al_ways sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh_CN: 当使用该账号时总是发送签名信息(_W)

en: Always enc_rypt outgoing messages when using this account
zh_CN: 当使用此账号时永远加密外发邮件(_R)

en: Always encrypt to _myself when sending encrypted messages
zh_CN: 当发送加密邮件时总是对自身加密(_M)

en: Ad_vanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项(_V)

en: Always _trust keys in my keyring when encrypting
zh_CN: 加密时总是信任我的密钥环中的密钥(_T)

en: Prefer _inline sign/encrypt for plain text messages
zh_CN: 优先为纯文本信息内嵌签名/加密信息(_I)

en: _Lookup keys for encryption in Web Key Directory (WKD)
zh_CN: 查询用于在网络密钥目录（WKD）中加密的密钥(_L)

en: Send own _public key in outgoing mails
zh_CN: 在发出信件中添加自己所有的公钥(_P)

en: Advertise encryption is pre_ferred
zh_CN: 告知对方偏好进行加密(_F)

en: A_sk before sending mails with own public key
zh_CN: 在发送包含自己所有的公钥的信件之前询问(_S)

en: Secure MIME (S/MIME)
zh_CN: 安全 MIME (S/MIME)

en: Sig_ning certificate:
zh_CN: 签名证书(_N)：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Signing _algorithm:
zh_CN: 签名函数(_A)：

en: Always sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh_CN: 当使用该帐号时总是发送签名信息

en: Encryption certificate:
zh_CN: 加密证书：

en: Always encrypt outgoing messages when using this account
zh_CN: 当使用此帐号时永远加密外发邮件

en: Always encrypt to myself when sending encrypted messages
zh_CN: 当发送加密邮件时总是对自身加密

en: Sending Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Server _Type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型(_T)：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: This is a summary of the settings which will be used to access your mail.
zh_CN: 这是将用于访问您邮件的设置汇总。

en: Personal Details
zh_CN: 个人详细信息

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: Server Type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全：

en: Cannot have both receiving and sending parts set to None
zh_CN: 不能将接收和发送部分都设置为“无”

en: Account Summary
zh_CN: 帐号摘要

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click “Next” to begin.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Evolution 邮件程序配置助手。
    
    单击“下一步”开始。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Account Editor
zh_CN: 账号编辑器

en: _Add to Address Book…
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿(_A)…

en: _To This Address
zh_CN: 到此地址(_T)

en: _From This Address
zh_CN: 自此地址(_F)

en: Send _Reply To…
zh_CN: 发送回复至(_R)…

en: Send a reply message to this address
zh_CN: 发送一条回复信息到这个地址

en: Create Search _Folder
zh_CN: 创建搜索文件夹(_F)

en: Hid_e All
zh_CN: 全部隐藏(_E)

en: _View Inline
zh_CN: 嵌入查看(_V)

en: Vie_w All Inline
zh_CN: 嵌入查看(_W)

en: _Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 放到到 100% (_Z)

en: Zoom the image to its natural size
zh_CN: 缩放图像到原始尺寸

en: _Zoom to window
zh_CN: 缩放到窗口(_Z)

en: Zoom large images to not be wider than the window width
zh_CN: 缩小较大图像以免宽于窗口宽度

en: Load this image
zh_CN: 载入此图像

en: Allow remote content from %s
zh_CN: 允许任何发件人为 %s 的远程内容

en: Load remote content from %s
zh_CN: 加载来自 %s 的远程内容

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Specify where to create the folder:
zh_CN: 指定在哪里创建文件夹：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Folder _name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(_N)：

en: Folder Sort Order
zh_CN: 文件夹排序顺序

en: Reset current level
zh_CN: 重置当前等级

en: Reset sort order in the current level to the defaults
zh_CN: 将当前级别的排序顺序重置为默认值

en: Reset all levels
zh_CN: 重置所有等级

en: Reset sort order in all levels to their defaults
zh_CN: 将所有级别的排序顺序重置为默认值

[ctx: ffe]
note: Translators: This is a name of a flag, the same as all strings in the 'ffe' context. The translated value should not contain spaces.
en: Answered
zh_CN: 已答复

[ctx: ffe]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: ffe]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: ffe]
en: Flagged
zh_CN: 已标志

[ctx: ffe]
en: Seen
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: ffe]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Junk filtering software:
zh_CN: 垃圾过滤软件：

en: _Label name:
zh_CN: 标签名称(_L)：

en: I_mportant
zh_CN: 重要(_M)

note: red
en: _Work
zh_CN: 工作(_W)

note: orange
en: _Personal
zh_CN: 个人(_P)

note: green
en: _To Do
zh_CN: 待办(_T)

note: blue
en: _Later
zh_CN: 稍候(_L)

en: Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Note: Underscore in the label name is used
    as mnemonic identifier in menu.
zh_CN: 注意：标签名中的下划线被用作菜单中的助记符。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Message Note
zh_CN: 消息附带的便笺

en: Cannot find message in its folder summary
zh_CN: 未在所在文件夹的摘要中找到邮件

en: Failed to convert text to message
zh_CN: 无法将文本转换为信息

en: Storing changes…
zh_CN: 正在存储更改……

en: Edit Message Note
zh_CN: 编辑消息附带的便笺

en: Retrieving message…
zh_CN: 正在获取信息……

en: Move selected headers to top
zh_CN: 把选中的信头移到顶部

en: Move selected headers up one row
zh_CN: 把选中的信头上移一行

en: Move selected headers down one row
zh_CN: 把选中的信头下移一行

en: Move selected headers to bottom
zh_CN: 把选中的信头移到底部

en: Select all headers
zh_CN: 选中所有信头

en: Header Name
zh_CN: 信头名称

en: Header Value
zh_CN: 信头值

en: Headers
zh_CN: 信头

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Move to Folder
zh_CN: 移至文件夹

en: Copy to Folder
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: C_opy
zh_CN: 复制(_O)

en: Deleting message note…
zh_CN: 删除消息附带的便笺…

en: Are you sure you want to mark %d message as Junk? | Are you sure you want to mark %d messages as Junk?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要一次将 %d 个信息标记为垃圾邮件吗？

en: The message will be shown in the Junk folder. | The messages will be shown in the Junk folder.
zh_CN[0]: 该信息将在垃圾邮件文件夹中显示。

en: _Do not ask me again.
zh_CN: 不再询问(_D)。

en: _Always ignore Reply-To: for mailing lists.
zh_CN: 总是忽略对于邮件列表的“回复至（Reply-To）”域(_A)。

en: Failed to retrieve message:
zh_CN: 获取信息失败：

en: Retrieving message “%s”
zh_CN: 正在获取信息“%s”

en: Add sender to address book
zh_CN: 将发件人添加到地址簿

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档(_A)

en: Move selected messages to the Archive folder for the account
zh_CN: 把选中的信息移至账户的归档文件夹

en: Check for _Junk
zh_CN: 检查垃圾信息(_J)

en: Filter the selected messages for junk status
zh_CN: 把选中的信息标记为垃圾信息

en: Assign C_olor…
zh_CN: 分配颜色(_O)…

en: Assign color for the selected messages
zh_CN: 为所选信息指定颜色

en: Unse_t Color
zh_CN: 重置颜色(_T)

en: Unset color for the selected messages
zh_CN: 取消设置所选消息的颜色

en: _Copy to Folder…
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹(_C)…

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
zh_CN: 把选中的信息复制到其它文件夹

en: _Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除信息(_D)

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
zh_CN: 为选中信息做删除标记

en: _Add note…
zh_CN: 添加便笺(_A)…

en: Add a note for the selected message
zh_CN: 为选中消息添加便笺

en: Delete no_te
zh_CN: 删除便笺(_T)

en: Delete the note for the selected message
zh_CN: 为选中消息删除便笺

en: _Edit note…
zh_CN: 编辑便笺(_E)…

en: Edit a note for the selected message
zh_CN: 编辑选中消息的便笺

en: Create a Filter Rule for Mailing _List…
zh_CN: 为邮件列表创建一条过滤规则(_L)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
zh_CN: 创建可过滤寄往此邮件列表的信息的规则

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Recipients…
zh_CN: 为收件人创建一条过滤规则(_R)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
zh_CN: 创建可过滤寄往这些收件人的信息的规则

en: Create a Filter Rule for Se_nder…
zh_CN: 为发件人创建一条过滤规则(_N)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
zh_CN: 创建可过滤此人寄来的信息的规则

en: Create a Filter Rule for _Subject…
zh_CN: 为主题创建一条过滤规则(_S)…

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
zh_CN: 创建可过滤此主题信息的规则

en: A_pply Filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤规则(_P)

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
zh_CN: 应用过滤规则到选中的信息

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
zh_CN: 在显示信息的主体中搜索文本

en: _Clear Flag
zh_CN: 清除标志(_C)

en: Remove the follow-up flag from the selected messages
zh_CN: 删除选中信息的跟随标志

en: _Flag Completed
zh_CN: 标志为已完成(_F)

en: Set the follow-up flag to completed on the selected messages
zh_CN: 设置选中信息的跟随标志为已完成

en: Follow _Up…
zh_CN: 跟随(_U)…

en: Flag the selected messages for follow-up
zh_CN: 为选中信息添加跟随标志

en: Forward the selected message to someone
zh_CN: 把选中信息转发给某人

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
zh_CN: 把选中信息作为附件转发给某人

en: Forward As _Attached
zh_CN: 作为附件转发(_A)

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
zh_CN: 在新信体中转发选中信息

en: Forward As _Inline
zh_CN: 嵌入正文转发(_I)

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
zh_CN: 以类似于回复的引用方式转发选中的信息

en: Forward As _Quoted
zh_CN: 作为引用转发(_Q)

en: Change _More Labels…
zh_CN: 改变更多标签(_M)…

en: _New Label
zh_CN: 新建标签(_N)

note: Translators: "None" is used in the message label context menu. *              It removes all labels from the selected messages.
en: N_one
zh_CN: 无(_O)

en: Force images in HTML mail to be loaded
zh_CN: 强制载入 HTML 邮件中的图像

en: _Ignore Subthread
zh_CN: 忽略子会话(_I)

en: Mark new mails in a subthread as read automatically
zh_CN: 标记此子会话的新邮件为自动阅读

en: _Ignore Thread
zh_CN: 忽略会话(_I)

en: Mark new mails in this thread as read automatically
zh_CN: 标记此会话的新邮件为自动阅读

en: _Important
zh_CN: 重要(_I)

en: Mark the selected messages as important
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为重要邮件

en: _Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾(_J)

en: Mark the selected messages as junk
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为垃圾信息

en: _Not Junk
zh_CN: 非垃圾(_N)

en: Mark the selected messages as not being junk
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为非垃圾信息

en: _Read
zh_CN: 已读(_R)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为已读

en: Do not _Ignore Subthread
zh_CN: 不要忽略子会话(_I)

en: Do not mark new mails in a subthread as read automatically
zh_CN: 不要标记此子会话的新邮件为自动阅读

en: Do not _Ignore Thread
zh_CN: 不要忽略会话(_I)

en: Do not mark new mails in this thread as read automatically
zh_CN: 不要标记此会话中的新邮件为自动阅读

en: Uni_mportant
zh_CN: 不重要(_M)

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为不重要

en: _Unread
zh_CN: 未读(_U)

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
zh_CN: 把选中信息标记为未读

en: _Edit as New Message…
zh_CN: 作为新信息进行编辑(_E)…

en: Open the selected messages in the composer for editing
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开选中的信息以便编辑

en: Compose _New Message
zh_CN: 撰写新信息(_N)

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
zh_CN: 打开窗口以撰写信息

en: _Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_O)

en: Open the selected messages in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开选中的信息

en: _Move to Folder…
zh_CN: 移至文件夹(_M)…

en: Move selected messages to another folder
zh_CN: 把选中的信息移至其它文件夹

en: _Next Message
zh_CN: 下一封信(_N)

en: Display the next message
zh_CN: 显示下一封信息

en: Next _Important Message
zh_CN: 下一封重要信息(_I)

en: Display the next important message
zh_CN: 显示下一封重要信息

en: Next _Thread
zh_CN: 下一条线索(_T)

en: Display the next thread
zh_CN: 显示下一条线索

en: Next _Unread Message
zh_CN: 下一封未读信息(_U)

en: Display the next unread message
zh_CN: 显示下一封未读信息

en: _Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一封信(_P)

en: Display the previous message
zh_CN: 显示上一封信息

en: Pr_evious Important Message
zh_CN: 上一封重要信息(_E)

en: Display the previous important message
zh_CN: 显示上一封重要信息

en: Previous T_hread
zh_CN: 上一条线索(_H)

en: Display the previous thread
zh_CN: 显示上一条线索

en: P_revious Unread Message
zh_CN: 上一封未读信息(_R)

en: Display the previous unread message
zh_CN: 显示上一封未读信息

en: Print this message
zh_CN: 打印该信息

en: Preview the message to be printed
zh_CN: 预览要打印的信息

en: Redirect (bounce) the selected message to someone
zh_CN: 将选中信息重发(退回)给某人

en: Remo_ve Attachments
zh_CN: 移除附件(_V)

en: Remove attachments
zh_CN: 移除附件

en: Remove Du_plicate Messages
zh_CN: 移除重复的信息(_P)

en: Checks selected messages for duplicates
zh_CN: 检查所选信息中的重复信息

en: Compose a reply to all the recipients of the selected message
zh_CN: 为选中信息的所有收件人撰写回复

en: Choose reply options for the selected message
zh_CN: 为所选邮件选择答复选项

en: Reply to the mailing list, or to all recipients
zh_CN: 为选中信息的邮件列表或全部收件人撰写回复

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
zh_CN: 为选中信息的邮件列表撰写回复

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
zh_CN: 为选中信息的发件人撰写回复

en: Repl_y with Template
zh_CN: 应用模板回复(_Y)

en: _Save to File…
zh_CN: 保存到文件(_S)…

en: Save selected messages as an mbox file
zh_CN: 把选中信息另存为 mbox 格式文件

en: _Message Source
zh_CN: 信息源代码(_M)

en: Show the raw email source of the message
zh_CN: 显示信息的原始邮件源代码

en: _Undelete Message
zh_CN: 取消删除信息(_U)

en: Undelete the selected messages
zh_CN: 取消选中信息的删除

en: Reset the text to its original size
zh_CN: 把文本重新设置为原来的大小

en: Increase the text size
zh_CN: 增加文本大小

en: Decrease the text size
zh_CN: 减少文本大小

en: Cre_ate
zh_CN: 创建(_A)

en: _Label
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

en: _Group Reply
zh_CN: 回复全部(_G)

en: _Go To
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Mar_k As
zh_CN: 标记为(_K)

en: Create a Search Folder from Mailing _List…
zh_CN: 从邮件列表创建搜索文件夹(_L)…

en: Create a search folder for this mailing list
zh_CN: 为此邮件列表创建搜索文件夹

en: Create a Search Folder from Recipien_ts…
zh_CN: 从收件人创建搜索文件夹(_T)…

en: Create a search folder for these recipients
zh_CN: 为这些收件人创建搜索文件夹

en: Create a Search Folder from Sen_der…
zh_CN: 从发件人创建搜索文件夹(_D)…

en: Create a search folder for this sender
zh_CN: 为该发件人创建搜索文件夹

en: Create a Search Folder from S_ubject…
zh_CN: 从主题创建搜索文件夹(_U)…

en: Create a search folder for this subject
zh_CN: 为该主题创建搜索文件夹

en: Mark for Follo_w Up…
zh_CN: 标记为跟随(_W)…

en: Mark as _Important
zh_CN: 标记为重要(_I)

en: Mark as _Junk
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾(_J)

en: Mark as _Not Junk
zh_CN: 标记为非垃圾(_N)

en: Mar_k as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读(_K)

en: Mark as Uni_mportant
zh_CN: 标记为不重要(_M)

en: Mark as _Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读(_U)

en: Show a blinking cursor in the body of displayed messages
zh_CN: 在显示信息的信体中显示闪烁光标

en: Show messages with all email headers
zh_CN: 显示信息时显示所有信头

en: Retrieving message
zh_CN: 正在获取信息

en: Modify labels for selected message | Modify labels for selected messages
zh_CN[0]: 编辑选中消息的标签

en: Set _Selected
zh_CN: 保存选中(_S)

en: Set _None
zh_CN: 设为无(_N)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Do not warn me again
zh_CN: 不要再警告我

en: Deleting messages in Junk folder “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在删除垃圾邮件文件夹“%s”中的信息…

en: Refreshing folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在刷新文件夹“%s”

en: Marking thread to be ignored
zh_CN: 正在标记会话为忽略

en: Unmarking thread from being ignored
zh_CN: 正在去掉会话的忽略标记

en: Marking subthread to be ignored
zh_CN: 标记子会话为忽略

en: Unmarking subthread from being ignored
zh_CN: 正在去掉子会话的忽略标记

en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a folder * name %u with count of duplicate messages.
en: Folder “%s” contains %u duplicate message. Are you sure you want to delete it? | Folder “%s” contains %u duplicate messages. Are you sure you want to delete them?
zh_CN[0]: “%s”文件夹中包含 %u 条重复信息。您确定想删除吗？

en: Save Message | Save Messages
zh_CN[0]: 保存信息

note: Translators: This is part of a suggested file name * used when saving a message or multiple messages to * mbox format, when the first message doesn't have a * subject.  The extension ".mbox" is appended to the * string; for example "Message.mbox".
en: Message | Messages
zh_CN[0]: 信息

en: Parsing message
zh_CN: 正在解析信息

en: Allow remote content for anyone from %s
zh_CN: 允许任何发件人为 %s 的远程内容

en: Allow remote content for %s
zh_CN: 允许任何收件人为 %s 的远程内容

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示该信息

en: Load remote content
zh_CN: 加载远程内容

en: You can download remote content manually, or set to remember to download remote content for this sender or used sites.
zh_CN: 您可以手动下载远程内容，或设置为记住下载这个发件人或使用过网站的远程内容。

en: The message has no text content.
zh_CN: 该信息没有文本内容。

en: Flag to Follow Up
zh_CN: 跟随的标志

en: Cl_ear
zh_CN: 清除(_E)

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Book '%s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到 book“%s”

en: No data source found for UID “%s”
zh_CN: 未找到对应 UID“%s”的数据源

en: %s authentication failed
zh_CN: %s 认证失败

en: Failed to open file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to seek to offset in file
zh_CN: 无法在文件中跳转到指定偏移量

en: Import to Folder
zh_CN: 导入到文件夹

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Could not import any message
zh_CN: 无法导入任何信息

en: Imported one message. | Imported %u messages.
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %u 条信息。

en: Failed to import message
zh_CN: 无法导入信息

en: Failed to print message: %s
zh_CN: 无法打印信息：%s

en: Open Message File
zh_CN: 打开信息文件

en: Mail Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件(*)

note: Intentionally the "Mail Viewer" first, because it's more important than the message subject
en: Mail Viewer — %s
zh_CN: 邮件浏览器 — %s

en: Failed to load message
zh_CN: 无法加载信息

en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入…

[ctx: mboxImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a message subject
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: mboxImp]
note: Translators: Column header for a message From address
en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: _Import All…
zh_CN: 导入全部(_I)…

en: File “%s” does not contain MIME message
zh_CN: “%s”文件中不包含 MIME 信息

en: Reading file…
zh_CN: 正在读取文件……

en: Failed to read file content
zh_CN: 读取文件内容失败

note: Translators: The %d is replaced with the actual count of recipients, which is always more than one.
en: Are you sure you want to send a message with %d To and CC recipients? | Are you sure you want to send a message with %d To and CC recipients?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要寄信给 %d 个收件人与抄送？

note: Translators: The %d is replaced with the actual count of recipients, which is always more than one.
en: You are trying to send a message to %d recipients in To and CC fields. This would result in all recipients seeing the email addresses of each other. In some cases this behaviour is undesired, especially if they do not know each other or if privacy is a concern. Consider adding recipients to the BCC field instead. | You are trying to send a message to %d recipients in To and CC fields. This would result in all recipients seeing the email addresses of each other. In some cases this behaviour is undesired, especially if they do not know each other or if privacy is a concern. Consider adding recipients to the BCC field instead.
zh_CN[0]: 您正在尝试寄信给 %d 位收件人和抄送。这会导致所有收件人看到对方的电子邮件地址。这种行为在某些情况下不受欢迎，特别是如果收件者们不认识对方或注重隐私时。请考虑将收件人加入到密件副本字段。

en: Attachment changed | %d attachments changed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个附件已被修改

en: Attachment “%s” changed after being added to the message. Do you want to send the message anyway?
zh_CN: 附件“%s”在被添加到消息中之后已被修改。您是否仍然想要发送该信息？

en: One attachment changed after being added to the message. Do you want to send the message anyway? | %d attachments changed after being added to the message. Do you want to send the message anyway?
zh_CN[0]: %d 个附件在被添加到消息中之后已被修改。您是否仍然想要发送该信息？

note: This message is never removed from the camel operation, otherwise the GtkInfoBar hides itself and the user sees no feedback.
en: Waiting for attachments to load…
zh_CN: 正在等待附件载入…

note: Note to translators: this is the attribution string used * when quoting messages.  Each ${Variable} gets replaced * with a value.  To see a full list of available variables, * see mail/em-composer-utils.c:attribvars array.
en: On ${AbbrevWeekdayName}, ${Year}-${Month}-${Day} at ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}, ${Sender} wrote:
zh_CN: 在 ${Year}-${Month}-${Day}${AbbrevWeekdayName}的 ${24Hour}:${Minute} ${TimeZone}，${Sender}写道：

en: -------- Forwarded Message --------
zh_CN: -------- 转发的信息 --------

en: -----Original Message-----
zh_CN: -------- 原始信息 --------

en: an unknown sender
zh_CN: 未知发件人

en: Alternative Reply
zh_CN: 备选回复

en: _Reply
zh_CN: 回复(_R)

en: Recipients:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Reply to _Sender
zh_CN: 回复发件人(_S)

en: Reply style:
zh_CN: 回复风格：

en: Attach_ment
zh_CN: 附件(_M)

en: Inline (_Outlook style)
zh_CN: 内嵌（_Outlook 风格）

en: _Quote
zh_CN: 引用(_Q)

en: Do _Not Quote
zh_CN: 不引用(_N)

note: Translators: The text is followed by the format combo with values like 'Plain Text', 'HTML' and so on
en: _Format message in
zh_CN: 格式化信息为(_F)

en: Apply t_emplate
zh_CN: 应用模板(_E)

en: Preserve original message S_ubject
zh_CN: 保留原始邮件主题(_U)

en: one recipient | %d recipients
zh_CN[0]: %d 个接收者

note: FIXME GTK_WINDOW (composer)
en: Posting destination
zh_CN: 投递目的

en: Choose folders to post the message to.
zh_CN: 选择要将信息投递到哪个文件夹。

en: Description of Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器说明

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the rule name; the second '%s' with 'enabled' or 'disabled' word; the third '%s' is replaced with the account name
en: %s (%s, for account %s)
zh_CN: %s（%s，用于帐户 %s）

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the rule name; the second '%s' with 'enabled' or 'disabled' word
en: %s (%s, for any account)
zh_CN: %s（%s，对于任何帐户）

en: If all the following conditions are met
zh_CN: 如果满足以下所有条件

en: If any of the following conditions are met
zh_CN: 如果满足下列任一条件

note: and now for the action area
en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: De_scribe Filters…
zh_CN: 过滤器说明(_S)…

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Default Account
zh_CN: 默认帐号

[ctx: mail-filter-rule]
note: Translators: This is in a Mail filter rule editor, part of "For account: [ Any   ]" section
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Rul_e type:
zh_CN: 规则类型(_E)：

en: _For Account:
zh_CN: 对于账号(_F)：

en: Add Ac_tion
zh_CN: 添加动作(_T)

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标

en: _Use custom icon
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标(_U)

en: Use te_xt color
zh_CN: 使用文本颜色(_X)

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Unread messages: | Unread messages:
zh_CN[0]: 未读信息数：

en: Total messages: | Total messages:
zh_CN[0]: 总信息数：

en: Quota usage (%s):
zh_CN: 配额使用(%s)：

en: Quota usage
zh_CN: 配额使用

note: Translators: Label of a combo with a list of configured accounts where a user can choose which account to use as the sender when composing a message in this folder
en: _Send Account Override:
zh_CN: 发送帐号覆盖(_S)：

en: Archive this folder using these settings:
zh_CN: 使用这些设置归档这个文件夹：

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: Auto-_cleanup messages older than
zh_CN: 自动清理早于这段时间的邮件(_C)

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: autoarchive]
note: Translators: This text is part of "Auto-cleanup messages older than [X] [days/weeks/months]"
en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: Move messages to the default archive _folder
zh_CN: 将邮件移至默认的归档文件夹(_F)

en: _Move messages to:
zh_CN: 移动邮件到(_M)：

en: Archive folder
zh_CN: 归档文件夹

en: Select folder to use for Archive
zh_CN: 选择要用于存档的文件夹

en: _Delete messages
zh_CN: 删除信息(_D)

en: Server Tag
zh_CN: 服务器标签

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: Translators: "Archive" is a noun (This is a tab heading in the mail folder properties)
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Folder Properties
zh_CN: 文件夹属性

en: Gathering folder properties
zh_CN: 正在收集文件夹属性

en: <click here to select a folder>
zh_CN: <单击此处以选择文件夹>

en: Search for folder…
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹…

en: Create a new folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件夹名不能含有字符“/”

en: Mail Folder Tree
zh_CN: 邮件文件夹树

en: Moving folder %s
zh_CN: 移动文件夹“%s”

en: Copying folder %s
zh_CN: 复制文件夹 %s

en: Moving messages into folder %s
zh_CN: 把信息移至文件夹 %s

en: Copying messages into folder %s
zh_CN: 把信息复制到文件夹 %s

en: Cannot drop message(s) into toplevel store
zh_CN: 无法将信息放到顶级文件夹存储

note: UNMATCHED is always last.
en: UNMATCHED
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Trash
zh_CN: 废件箱

en: Junk
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Moving folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在移动文件夹“%s”

en: Copying folder “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制文件夹“%s”

en: Moving folder “%s” (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 移动文件夹“%s” (%d/%d)

en: Copying folder “%s” (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 复制文件夹“%s” (%d/%d)

en: Move Folder To
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到

en: Copy Folder To
zh_CN: 复制文件夹到

en: _Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)

en: Su_bscribe To Shown
zh_CN: 要显示的订阅(_B)

en: Subscribe To _All
zh_CN: 订阅全部(_A)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(_U)

en: Unsu_bscribe From Hidden
zh_CN: 退订隐藏列表(_B)

en: Unsubscribe From _All
zh_CN: 退订全部(_A)

en: %d unread,  | %d unread,
zh_CN[0]: %d 封未读，

en: %d total | %d total
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %d 封

en: Folder Subscriptions
zh_CN: 文件夹订阅

en: _Account:
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)：

en: Clear Search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Sho_w items that contain:
zh_CN: 显示包含以下内容的项目(_W)：

en: Subscribe to the selected folder
zh_CN: 订阅选定的文件夹

en: Su_bscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(_B)

en: Unsubscribe from the selected folder
zh_CN: 取消对选定文件夹的订阅

en: Collapse all folders
zh_CN: 折叠所有文件夹

en: C_ollapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_O)

en: Expand all folders
zh_CN: 展开所有文件夹

en: E_xpand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_X)

en: Refresh the folder list
zh_CN: 刷新文件夹列表

en: Stop the current operation
zh_CN: 停止当前操作

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

note: Translators: This message is shown only for ten or more * messages to be opened.  The %d is replaced with the actual * count of messages. If you need a '%' in your text, then * write it doubled, like '%%'.
en: Are you sure you want to open %d message at once? | Are you sure you want to open %d messages at once?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要一次打开 %d 封信吗？

en: Message Filters
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器

en: Messages from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的信息

en: Deleting old messages
zh_CN: 删除旧的邮件

[ctx: trust]
en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(_U)

[ctx: trust]
en: _Never trust
zh_CN: 从不信任(_N)

[ctx: trust]
en: Trust _marginally
zh_CN: 勉强信任(_M)

[ctx: trust]
en: Trust _fully
zh_CN: 完全信任(_F)

[ctx: trust]
en: Trust _ultimately
zh_CN: 绝对信任(_U)

en: Key ID: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 ID：%s

en: Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 指纹：%s

en: Created: %s
zh_CN: 创建时间：%s

en: User ID: %s
zh_CN: 用户 ID：%s

en: Set trust level for the key:
zh_CN: 设置密钥的信任等级：

en: Search _Folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹(_F)

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Customize Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义外观

en: Search Folder Sources
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹来源

en: Automatically update on any _source folder change
zh_CN: 在源文件夹更改时自动更新(_S)

en: All local folders
zh_CN: 全部本地文件夹

en: All active remote folders
zh_CN: 全部活跃远程文件夹

en: All local and active remote folders
zh_CN: 全部本地和活跃远程文件夹

en: Specific folders
zh_CN: 指定文件夹

en: include subfolders
zh_CN: 包括子文件夹

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 不开始于

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 不结尾于

en: sounds like
zh_CN: 发音类似

en: does not sound like
zh_CN: 发音不像

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收者

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Sender or Recipients
zh_CN: 发送者或接收者

en: has words
zh_CN: 包含词语

en: does not have words
zh_CN: 不包含词语

en: Specific header
zh_CN: 指定信头

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 信体

en: Free Form Expression
zh_CN: 自由表达式

en: Date sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: is before
zh_CN: 之前

en: is after
zh_CN: 之后

en: Date received
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Size (kB)
zh_CN: 大小(kB)

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Replied to
zh_CN: 已回复到

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Past tense, as in "has been read".
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Follow Up
zh_CN: 跟随

en: is Flagged
zh_CN: 已标志

en: is not Flagged
zh_CN: 未标志

en: is Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: is not Completed
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Follow Up Due By
zh_CN: 跟随截止至

en: Contain iCalendar Data
zh_CN: 包含 iCalendar 数据

en: Do Not Contain iCalendar Data
zh_CN: 不要包含 iCalendar 数据

en: Mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Regex Match
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Message Header
zh_CN: 信头

en: Source Account
zh_CN: 来源帐号

en: Pipe to Program
zh_CN: 管道到程序

en: returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: does not return
zh_CN: 不含有

en: returns greater than
zh_CN: 返回大于

en: returns less than
zh_CN: 返回小于

en: Junk Test
zh_CN: 垃圾测试

en: Message is Junk
zh_CN: 是垃圾信息

en: Message is not Junk
zh_CN: 不是垃圾信息

en: Inconclusive whether Message is Junk
zh_CN: 无法确定是否为垃圾信息

en: Message Location
zh_CN: 信息位置

en: contains Sender
zh_CN: 含有发送者

en: does not contain Sender
zh_CN: 不含有发送者

en: Match All
zh_CN: 全部匹配

en: Stop Processing
zh_CN: 停止处理

en: Set Label
zh_CN: 设置标签

en: Unset Label
zh_CN: 取消设置标签

en: Assign Color
zh_CN: 分配颜色

en: Unset Color
zh_CN: 取消颜色

en: Assign Score
zh_CN: 分配计分

en: Adjust Score
zh_CN: 调整计分

en: Set Status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Unset Status
zh_CN: 取消状态

en: Learn as Junk
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾(_J)

en: Beep
zh_CN: 响铃

en: Play Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Run Program
zh_CN: 运进程序

en: Forward to
zh_CN: 转发至

en: with
zh_CN: 与

en: Importing Elm data
zh_CN: 导入 Elm 数据

en: Evolution Elm importer
zh_CN: Evolution Elm 导入器

en: Import mail from Elm.
zh_CN: 从 Elm 导入邮件。

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目的文件夹(_D)：

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select folder to import into
zh_CN: 选择要导入到哪个文件夹

en: Showing only first few messages, more will be imported
zh_CN: 目前仅显示前几条信息，更多的信心将稍后被导入

en: Berkeley Mailbox (mbox)
zh_CN: Berkeley 邮箱(mbox)

en: Importer Berkeley Mailbox format folders
zh_CN: 导入 Berkeley 邮箱格式文件夹

en: %d Address | %d Addresses
zh_CN[0]: %d 地址

en: Evolution KMail importer
zh_CN: Evolution KMail 导入器

en: Import mail and contacts from KMail.
zh_CN: 从 KMail 导入邮件和联系人。

en: Importing mailbox
zh_CN: 导入邮箱

en: Importing mail and contacts from KMail
zh_CN: 正在从 KMail 导入邮件和联系人

note: Destination folder, was set in our widget
en: Importing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在导入“%s”

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: Importing Pine data
zh_CN: 导入 Pine 数据

en: Evolution Pine importer
zh_CN: Evolution Pine 导入器

en: Import mail from Pine.
zh_CN: 从 Pine 导入邮件。

en: Mail to %s
zh_CN: 发送给 %s

en: Mail from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的邮件

en: Subject is %s
zh_CN: 主题是 %s

en: %s mailing list
zh_CN: %s 邮件列表

en: Add Filter Rule
zh_CN: 添加过滤规则

note: Translators: The first %s is name of the affected * filter rule(s), the second %s is URI of the removed * folder. For more than one filter rule is each of * them on a separate line, with four spaces in front * of its name, without quotes.
en: The filter rule “%s” has been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”. | The following filter rules
    %s have been modified to account for the deleted folder
    “%s”.
zh_CN[0]: 以下过滤规则
    %s 已经修改，以用于删除文件夹
    “%s”。

en: Open Message Filters
zh_CN: 打开邮件过滤器

en: Set custom junk header
zh_CN: 设置自定义垃圾信息头

en: All new emails with header that matches given content will be automatically filtered as junk
zh_CN: 所有信头与所给内容匹配的新邮件将被自动按垃圾邮件过滤掉

en: Header name
zh_CN: 信头名称

en: Header content
zh_CN: 信头内容

en: Default Behavior
zh_CN: 默认行为

note: Translators: The text is followed by the format combo with values like
en: For_mat messages in
zh_CN: 格式化信息为(_M)

en: Automatically insert _emoticons
zh_CN: 自动插入表情(_E)

en: Use Un_icode characters for emoticons
zh_CN: 使用 Un_icode 字符表示表情

en: Always request rea_d receipt
zh_CN: 请求已读回执(_D)

en: Always request Deli_very Status Notification
zh_CN: 总是请求送达状态通知(_V)

en: Encode filenames in an _Outlook/GMail way
zh_CN: 使用 _Outlook/Gmail 的方式编码文件名

en: Send messages through Outbo_x folder
zh_CN: 通过发件箱文件夹发送信息(_X)

en: Number of characters for word w_rapping:
zh_CN: 自动换行字符指数(_R)：

en: Ch_aracter encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_A)：

en: Replies and Forwards
zh_CN: 回复和转发

en: _Reply style:
zh_CN: 回复风格(_R)：

en: _Forward style:
zh_CN: 转发方式(_F)：

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: Include si_gnature in new messages only
zh_CN: 仅在新邮件中包含签名(_G)

en: Ig_nore Reply-To: for mailing lists
zh_CN: 忽略邮件列表的回复至（Reply-To）(_N)

en: Gro_up Reply goes only to mailing list, if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，组回复只回复给邮件列表(_U)

en: Digitally _sign messages when original message signed (PGP or S/MIME)
zh_CN: 在原信息签名时自动对信息进行数字签名(PGP 或 _S/MIME)

en: _Wrap quoted text in replies
zh_CN: 为回复中引用的文本换行(_W)

en: _Attach multiple messages as separate files
zh_CN: 以单独的文件附加多条消息(_A)

[ctx: ReplyForward]
en: Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Sig_natures
zh_CN: 签名(_N)

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: _Languages
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: Languages Table
zh_CN: 语言表

en: The list of languages here reflects only the languages for which you have a dictionary installed.
zh_CN: 在此列出的语言反映了您所安装的字典。

en: Check spelling while I _type
zh_CN: 在我输入时进行拼写检查(_T)

en: To help avoid email accidents and embarrassments, ask for confirmation before taking the following checkmarked actions:
zh_CN: 为了帮助避免电子邮件意外和问题，在采取以下勾选的操作前请求确认：

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with an _empty subject line
zh_CN: 发送带空主题行的信息时(_E)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with only _Bcc recipients defined
zh_CN: 发送只填写了密件抄送收件人的信息时(_B)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message to many _To and CC recipients
zh_CN: 发送邮件给大量收件人与抄送(_T)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a _private reply to a mailing list message
zh_CN: 向邮件列表邮箱发送私人回复时(_P)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a reply to a large _number of recipients
zh_CN: 向很多收件人发送回复时(_N)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Allowing a _mailing list to redirect a private reply to the list
zh_CN: 允许邮件列表将私人回复重定向到列表(_M)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with _recipients not entered as mail addresses
zh_CN: 发送只填写了密件抄送收件人的信息时(_B)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message using _key accelerator (Ctrl+Enter)
zh_CN: 正在使用加速键(Ctrl+Enter) 发送信息(_K)

note: Translators:
en: Before composer _format changes from HTML to Plain Text
zh_CN: 在编写器格式从 HTML 更改为纯文本之前(_F)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sending a message with _attachments which changed since being attached
zh_CN: 发送附件自附加后发生变动的信息时(_A)

en: Sending an _HTML mail to contacts that do not want them
zh_CN: 发送给不想接收 HTML 的联系人时(_H)

en: Addresses or domains which accept HTML messages:
zh_CN: 接受 HTML 信息的地址或域名：

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 配置

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of folders for which to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Folders
zh_CN: 用于文件夹

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of recipients for whom to use selected account in Send account overrides
en: Use for Recipients
zh_CN: 用于接收者

note: Translators: Label of a frame with a list of configured accounts in Send account overrides
en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Send account overrides
zh_CN: 发送帐号覆盖

en: Assign which account should be used as a send account for respective folders or recipients, an override for usual send account detection. List of recipients can contain partial addresses or names. The name and the address parts are compared separately.
zh_CN: 针对某些文件夹或收件人指定发送帐号，而不是通常检测的发送帐号。收件人列表可以包含部分地址或姓名。姓名和地址将分别比较。

en: _Folder override has precedence over Recipient override
zh_CN: 文件夹覆盖 比 收件人覆盖 优先(_F)

en: Send Account
zh_CN: 发送帐号

en: Start up
zh_CN: 启动

en: Check for new _messages on start
zh_CN: 启动时自动检查新信息(_M)

en: Check for new messa_ges in all active accounts
zh_CN: 检查所有活动帐号的新信息(_G)

en: Message Display
zh_CN: 信息显示

en: _Use the same fonts as other applications
zh_CN: 使用与其它应用程序相同的字体(_U)

en: S_tandard Font:
zh_CN: 标准字体(_T)：

en: Select HTML fixed width font
zh_CN: 选择 HTML 固定宽度字体

en: Select HTML variable width font
zh_CN: 选择 HTML 变宽度字体

en: Fix_ed Width Font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(_E)：

en: Minimum Font _Size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(_S)：

note: Translators: This is part of
en: (in pixels)
zh_CN: （像素）

en: _Mark messages as read after
zh_CN: 把信息标记为已读前等(_M)

en: Highlight _quotations with
zh_CN: 突出显示引用(_Q)

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选取一种颜色

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Default character e_ncoding:
zh_CN: 默认字符编码(_N)：

en: Apply the same _view settings to all folders
zh_CN: 应用同样的查看设置到所有文件夹(_v)

en: F_all back to threading messages by subject
zh_CN: 默认按照主题对线索中的信息排序(_A)

en: Group messages to _flat threads
zh_CN: 将信息以扁平线索分组(_F)

en: Delete Mail
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Empty _trash folders
zh_CN: 清空已删除邮件(_T)

en: Confirm _when expunging a folder
zh_CN: 销毁文件夹时确认(_W)

en: Confirm when emptying a _Junk folder
zh_CN: 清空垃圾邮件文件夹时确认(_J)

en: Go to the previ_ous message after message deletion
zh_CN: 删除邮件后转到上一封邮件(_O)

en: Archive Mail
zh_CN: 归档电子邮件

en: Archive folder to use for On This Computer messages
zh_CN: 用于“位于本机”信息的归档文件夹

en: On This Computer A_rchive folder:
zh_CN: “位于本机”分类文件夹：

note: If enabled, show animation; if disabled, only display a static image without any animation
en: _Show animated images
zh_CN: 显示动态图像(_S)

en: Unset colors provided in HTML mails in message previe_w
zh_CN: 在消息预览中取消由 HTML 邮件提供的颜色设置(_W)

en: Loading Remote Content
zh_CN: 加载远程内容

en: _Never load remote content from the Internet
zh_CN: 永不从互联网加载远程内容(_N)

en: _Load remote content only in messages from contacts
zh_CN: 只加载由连络人寄出邮件中的远程内容(_L)

en: _Always load remote content from the Internet
zh_CN: 永远从互联网加载远程内容(_A)

en: Notify about _missing remote content in the message preview
zh_CN: 在邮件预览中显示关于远程内容缺失的通知(_M)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Allow for sites:
zh_CN: 允许网站：

en: Allow for senders:
zh_CN: 允许发件人：

en: HTML Messages
zh_CN: HTML 信息

en: Sender Photograph
zh_CN: 发送者照片

en: _Show the photograph of sender in the message preview
zh_CN: 在信息预览中显示发送者的照片(_S)

en: Search libra_vatar.org for the photograph of sender
zh_CN: 在 libra_vatar.org 中搜索发件人的照片

en: Displayed Message Headers
zh_CN: 显示信头

en: Show _full mail addresses in message preview
zh_CN: 在邮件预览中显示完整的邮件地址(_F)

en: Mail Headers Table
zh_CN: 邮件头表

en: Re_set
zh_CN: 重置(_S)

en: Message List User Headers
zh_CN: 信息列表用户邮件头

en: Message List User Headers Table
zh_CN: 信息列表用户邮件头表

en: Date/Time Format
zh_CN: 日期/时间格式

en: Check incoming _messages for junk
zh_CN: 检查收到的邮件是否是垃圾信息(_M)

en: _Delete junk messages
zh_CN: 删除垃圾信息(_D)

en: _Prompt before marking message as junk
zh_CN: 将信息标记为垃圾邮件之前提示(_P)

en: Junk Test Options
zh_CN: 垃圾过滤测试选项

en: Do not mar_k messages as junk if sender is in my address book
zh_CN: 如果信息发送者在地址簿中则不标记为垃圾信息(_K)

en: _Lookup in local address book only
zh_CN: 仅在本地地址簿中查阅(_L)

en: Check cu_stom headers for junk
zh_CN: 检查自定义信头以判别垃圾信息(_S)

en: Ask for confirmation before taking the following checkmarked actions:
zh_CN: 在采取以下勾选的操作前请求确认：

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Check whether Evolution is the _default mailer
zh_CN: 检查 Evolution 是否是默认邮件程序(_D)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Emptying the _Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱(_T)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Tries to _open 10 or more messages at once
zh_CN: 试图一次打开超过十封信时(_O)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Marking _all messages as read
zh_CN: 正在将所有信息标记为已读

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Deleting messages in _search folder
zh_CN: 删除搜索文件夹中的信息时(_S)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Copy _folder by Drag & Drop in folder tree
zh_CN: 通过在文件夹树中拖放来复制文件夹(_F)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: _Move folder by Drag & Drop in folder tree
zh_CN: 通过在文件夹树中拖放来移动文件夹(_M)

note: This is in the context of: Ask for confirmation before...
en: Sort message list on _header click
zh_CN: 单击标题时对信息列表进行排序

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 不加密

en: TLS encryption
zh_CN: TLS 加密

en: SSL encryption
zh_CN: SSL 加密

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Do Not Forward
zh_CN: 不要转发

en: Follow-Up
zh_CN: 跟随

en: For Your Information
zh_CN: 给您的信息

en: No Response Necessary
zh_CN: 不必回复

en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 全部回复

en: Review
zh_CN: 回顾

en: The messages you have selected for follow up are listed below.
    Please select a follow up action from the “Flag” menu.
zh_CN: 您选中进行跟随的信息已经在下面列出。
    请从“标志”菜单中选择跟随操作。

en: _Flag:
zh_CN: 标志(_F)：

en: _Due By:
zh_CN: 延期人(_D)：

note: Translators: Flag Completed
en: Co_mpleted
zh_CN: 已完成(_M)

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Accept License
zh_CN: 接受协议(_A)

en: _Tick this to accept the license agreement
zh_CN: 选中此处以表明您接受许可协议(_T)

en: Invalid authentication
zh_CN: 无效的身份验证

en: This server does not support this type of authentication and may not support authentication at all.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持此类型的身份验证，也可能根本不支持身份验证。

en: Your login to your server “{0}” as “{0}” failed.
zh_CN: 您以“{0}”的身份登录到服务器“{0}”失败。

en: Check to make sure your password is spelled correctly. Remember that many passwords are case sensitive; your caps lock might be on.
zh_CN: 选中此处以确保您的密码拼写正确。请记住，很多密码都是区分大小写的；您的 Caps Lock 灯可能为开。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message in HTML format?
zh_CN: 您确定想要以 HTML 格式发送信息吗？

en: Please make sure the following recipients are willing and able to receive HTML email:
    {0}
zh_CN: 请确定下列收件人愿意并且能够接收 HTML 邮件：
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message without a subject?
zh_CN: 您确定想要发送没有主题的信息吗？

en: Adding a meaningful Subject line to your messages will give your recipients an idea of what your mail is about.
zh_CN: 在您的信息中添加有意义的主题可以让您的收件人更容易明白您邮件的内容。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with only BCC recipients?
zh_CN: 您确信您要发送只有密件抄送收件人的信息吗？

en: The contact list you are sending to is configured to hide list recipients.
    
    Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients in your message. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
zh_CN: 您即将发送的联系人列表配置为隐藏列表收件人。
    
    许多邮件系统会在只有密件抄送收件人的信息中添加 Apparently-To 头。如果添加了这个邮件头，将在您的信息中列出您的全部收件人。为了避免这种情况，您应该至少填入一个 To: 或 CC: 收件人。

en: Many email systems add an Apparently-To header to messages that only have BCC recipients. This header, if added, will list all of your recipients to your message anyway. To avoid this, you should add at least one To: or CC: recipient.
zh_CN: 许多邮件系统会在只有密件抄送收件人的信息中添加 Apparently-To 头。如果添加了这个邮件头，将在您的信息中列出您的全部收件人。为了避免这种情况，您应该至少填入一个 To: 或 CC: 收件人。

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid address?
zh_CN: 您确信您要发送收件人地址无效的信息吗？

en: The following recipient was not recognized as a valid mail address:
    {0}
zh_CN: 下列接收者不能被识别为有效的电子邮件地址：
    {0}

en: Are you sure you want to send a message with invalid addresses?
zh_CN: 您确信您要发送收件人地址无效的信息吗？

en: The following recipients were not recognized as valid mail addresses:
    {0}
zh_CN: 下列接收者不能被识别为有效的电子邮件地址：
    {0}

en: Send private reply?
zh_CN: 发送私人回复？

en: You are replying privately to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but the list is trying to redirect your reply to go back to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您正在给一封通过邮件列表收到的邮件发送一个私下的回复，而邮件列表正试图重定向您的回复回邮件列表。您确定要继续么？

en: Reply _Privately
zh_CN: 私人回复(_P)

en: You are replying to a message which arrived via a mailing list, but you are replying privately to the sender; not to the list. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您正在回复一封通过邮件列表收到的邮件，但是您正私下的回复给发件人，而不是邮件列表。您确定要这么做么？

en: Send reply to all recipients?
zh_CN: 发送回复给所有收件人？

en: You are replying to a message which was sent to many recipients. Are you sure you want to reply to ALL of them?
zh_CN: 您正要向多个收件人回复信息，您确定要回复其中的所有人吗？

en: This message cannot be sent because you have not specified any recipients
zh_CN: 无法发送此信息，因为您没有指定任何收件人

en: Please enter a valid email address in the To: field. You can search for email addresses by clicking on the To: button next to the entry box.
zh_CN: 请在 To: 中输入有效的电子邮件地址。您可以单击输入框旁边的 To: 按钮来搜索电子邮件地址。

en: Use default drafts folder?
zh_CN: 使用默认的草稿文件夹吗？

en: Unable to open the drafts folder for this account. Use the system drafts folder instead?
    
    The reported error was “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法打开此帐号的草稿文件夹。使用系统的草稿文件夹吗？
    
    报告的错误是”{0}“。

en: Use _Default
zh_CN: 使用默认值(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in folder “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定想要永久删除文件夹“{0}”中已删除的全部信息吗？

en: If you continue, you will not be able to recover these messages.
zh_CN: 如果您继续的话，您将无法恢复这些信息。

en: _Expunge
zh_CN: 销毁(_E)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove all the deleted messages in all folders?
zh_CN: 您确定想要永久删除全部文件夹中已删除的全部信息吗？

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱(_E)

en: Opening too many messages at once may take a long time.
zh_CN: 一次打开太多封信可能要花一点时间。

en: _Open Messages
zh_CN: 打开信息(_O)

en: You have unsent messages, do you wish to quit anyway?
zh_CN: 您有未发送信息，您仍然想要退出吗？

en: If you quit, these messages will not be sent until Evolution is started again.
zh_CN: 如果您退出，这些信息将会等到 Evolution 下次启动才会发出。

note: Translators: the {0} is replaced with an operation name, which failed. It can be basically anything run asynchronously, like "Fetching Mail", "Sending message" and others, mostly from mail-ops.c file.
en: Error while {0}.
zh_CN: {0} 时出错。

en: Error while performing operation.
zh_CN: 执行操作时出错。

en: Enter password.
zh_CN: 输入密码。

en: Error loading filter definitions.
zh_CN: 载入过滤器定义错误。

en: Cannot save to directory “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法保存到目录“{0}”。

en: Cannot save to file “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法保存到文件“{0}”。

en: Cannot create the save directory, because “{1}”
zh_CN: 无法创建保存目录，原因是“{1}”

en: Cannot create temporary save directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时保存目录。

en: File exists but cannot overwrite it.
zh_CN: 文件存在但无法覆盖。

en: File exists but is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件存在但不是普通文件。

en: Cannot delete folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“{0}”。

en: Cannot delete system folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法删除系统文件夹“{0}”。

en: System folders are required for Evolution to function correctly and cannot be renamed, moved, or deleted.
zh_CN: 您无法重命名、移动或删除要让 Evolution 正常运作所需的系统文件夹。

en: Failed to expunge folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 清理文件夹“{0}”失败。

en: Failed to refresh folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 刷新文件夹“{0}”失败。

en: Cannot rename or move system folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法重命名或移动系统文件夹“{0}”。

en: Really delete folder “{0}” and all of its subfolders?
zh_CN: 真的要删除文件夹“{0}”及其全部子文件夹吗？

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents and its subfolders’ contents will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 如果您删除文件夹，其中的全部内容及其子文件夹内容将被永久删除。

en: Really unsubscribe folder “{0}”?
zh_CN: 真要退订文件夹“{0}”？

en: If you unsubscribe the folder, it might not be visible in the Evolution, while still being available on the server. You can re-subscribe in Folder→Subscriptions... menu.
zh_CN: 如果您退订此文件夹，将不能再在 Evolution 里看到，但仍可以在服务器上使用。可以通过菜单“文件夹 -> 订阅…”重新订阅。

en: Do _Not Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 不要退订(_N)

en: Really delete folder “{0}”?
zh_CN: 真要删除文件夹“{0}”？

en: If you delete the folder, all of its contents will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 如果您删除文件夹，其中的全部内容将被永久删除。

en: These messages are not copies.
zh_CN: 这些信息不是副本。

en: Messages shown in Search Folders are not copies. Deleting them from a Search Folder will delete the actual messages from the folder or folders in which they physically reside. Do you really want to delete these messages?
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹中所显示的信息不是副本。从搜索文件夹删除他们将删除其所在文件夹中的实际信息。您真的要删除这些信息吗？

en: Cannot rename “{0}” to “{1}”.
zh_CN: 无法将“{0}”重命名为“{1}”。

en: A folder named “{1}” already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“{1}”的文件夹。请使用不同的名称。

en: Cannot move folder “{0}” to “{1}”.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹“{0}”移至“{1}”。

en: Cannot open source folder. Error: {2}
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件夹。错误：{2}

en: Cannot open target folder. Error: {2}
zh_CN: 无法打开目标文件夹。错误：{2}

en: Cannot copy folder “{0}” to “{1}”.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹“{0}”复制到“{1}”。

en: Cannot create folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“{0}”。

en: Cannot open folder. Error: {1}
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹。错误：{1}

en: Cannot save changes to account.
zh_CN: 无法将更改保存到帐号。

en: You have not filled in all of the required information.
zh_CN: 您没有填入所需的全部信息。

en: You may not create two accounts with the same name.
zh_CN: 您不能创建两个同名帐号。

en: Are you sure you want to delete account “{0}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“{0}”帐号吗？

en: If you proceed, the account information will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 如果您继续的话，帐号信息将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account and all its proxies?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此帐号及其全部代理服务器吗？

en: If you proceed, the account information and
    all proxy information will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 如果您继续的话，帐号信息及其全部代理服务器信息将被永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this account and delete all its proxies?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此帐号及其全部代理服务器吗？

en: If you proceed, all proxy accounts will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 如果您继续的话，全部代理服务器帐号都将被永久删除。

en: Do _Not Disable
zh_CN: 不禁用(_N)

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: Cannot edit Search Folder “{0}” as it does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法编辑搜索文件夹“{0}”，原因是该文件夹不存在。

en: This folder may have been added implicitly,
    go to the Search Folder editor to add it explicitly, if required.
zh_CN: 此文件夹可能已经隐式添加了。如果需要的话，请转到搜索文件夹编辑器显式添加。

en: Cannot add Search Folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法添加搜索文件夹“{0}”。

en: A folder named “{0}” already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“{0}”的文件夹。请使用不同的名称。

en: Search Folders automatically updated.
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹已自动更新。

en: Mail filters automatically updated.
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器已自动更新。

en: Missing folder.
zh_CN: 缺少文件夹。

en: You must specify a folder.
zh_CN: 您必须指定文件夹。

en: You must name this Search Folder.
zh_CN: 您必须为此搜索文件夹命名。

en: No folder selected.
zh_CN: 没有选定文件夹。

en: You must specify at least one folder as a source.
    Either by selecting the folders individually, and/or by selecting all local folders, all remote folders, or both.
zh_CN: 您必须一次至少指定一个文件夹作为源。
    或者逐一选择文件夹，或者选中全部本地文件夹和/或全部远程文件夹。

en: Problem migrating old mail folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 迁移旧的邮件文件夹“{0}”出现问题。

en: A non-empty folder at “{1}” already exists.
    
    You can choose to ignore this folder, overwrite or append its contents, or quit.
zh_CN: “{1}”已经存在非空文件夹。
    
    您可以选择忽略此文件夹，覆盖或追加其内容，或者退出。

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Append
zh_CN: 追加(_A)

en: Evolution’s local mail format has changed.
zh_CN: Evolution 的本地邮件格式已更改。

en: Evolution’s local mail format has changed from mbox to Maildir. Your local mail must be migrated to the new format before Evolution can proceed. Do you want to migrate now?
    
    An mbox account will be created to preserve the old mbox folders. You can delete the account after ensuring the data is safely migrated. Please make sure there is enough disk space if you choose to migrate now.
zh_CN: 默认的本地存储已经从 mbox 格式改为 maildir 格式。您想现在进行迁移吗？
    
    将会创建一个 mbox 帐号来保留旧的 mbox 文件夹。在确信数据已经安全迁移后，您可以删除它。要迁移，请先确保有足够的磁盘空间。

en: _Exit Evolution
zh_CN: 退出 Evolution(_E)

en: _Migrate Now
zh_CN: 迁移 Now(_M)

en: Unable to read license file.
zh_CN: 无法读取许可文件。

en: Cannot read the license file “{0}”, due to an installation problem. You will not be able to use this provider until you can accept its license.
zh_CN: 无法读取许可文件“{0}”，原因是安装有问题。您将无法使用此提供者，除非您接受其许可协议。

en: Please wait.
zh_CN: 请稍候。

en: Querying server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
zh_CN: 查询服务器所支持的身份验证算法列表。

en: Failed to query server for a list of supported authentication mechanisms.
zh_CN: 查询服务器所支持的身份验证方法列表失败。

en: Failed to get server setup.
zh_CN: 获取服务器设置失败。

en: Synchronize folders locally for offline usage?
zh_CN: 同步文件夹到本地以离线使用吗？

en: Do you want to locally synchronize the folders that are marked for offline usage?
zh_CN: 您想要同步那些标记为离线使用的文件夹吗？

en: Do _Not Synchronize
zh_CN: 不同步(_D)

en: _Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步(_S)

en: Do you want to mark all messages as read?
zh_CN: 您是否想要把所有信息标记为已读？

en: This will mark all messages as read in the selected folder.
zh_CN: 这将把选中文件夹中的全部信息标记为已读。

en: Also mark messages in subfolders?
zh_CN: 也标记的子文件夹中的信息吗？

en: Do you want to mark messages as read in the current folder only, or in the current folder as well as all subfolders?
zh_CN: 您是想要只标记当前文件夹中的信息，还是也包括子文件夹中的信息？

en: In Current Folder and _Subfolders
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹和子文件夹(_S)

en: In Current _Folder Only
zh_CN: 只在当前文件夹(_F)

en: _Always In Current Folder Only
zh_CN: 始终仅在当前文件夹中(_A)

en: Should Evolution close this window when replying or forwarding?
zh_CN: 当回复或转发时 Evolution 是否关闭该窗口？

en: _Yes, Always
zh_CN: 是，总是如此(_Y)

en: _No, Never
zh_CN: 不，永不(_N)

en: Copy folder in folder tree.
zh_CN: 复制文件夹树中的文件夹。

en: Are you sure you want to copy folder “{0}” to folder “{1}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要将文件夹“{0}”复制到文件夹“{1}”吗？

en: Do _not copy
zh_CN: 不要复制(_N)

en: _Always copy
zh_CN: 永远复制(_A)

en: N_ever copy
zh_CN: 永不复制(_E)

en: Move folder in folder tree.
zh_CN: 移动文件夹树中的文件夹。

en: Are you sure you want to to move folder “{0}” to folder “{1}”?
zh_CN: 您确定要将文件夹“{0}”移动到文件夹“{1}”中吗？

en: Do _not move
zh_CN: 不要移动(_N)

en: _Always move
zh_CN: 永远移动(_A)

en: N_ever move
zh_CN: 永不移动(_E)

en: This message cannot be sent because the account you chose to send with is not enabled
zh_CN: 无法发送此信息，因为您所选择用来发送的帐号未启用

en: Please enable the account or send using another account.
zh_CN: 请启用帐号或者使用其它帐号发送。

en: This message cannot be sent because there is no mail account configured
zh_CN: 无法发送此邮件，因为没有配置邮件帐户

en: There had not been found any active mail account to send the message. Create or enable one first, please.
zh_CN: 找不到任何可发送邮件的活动邮件帐户。请先创建或启用一个。

en: Mail Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 邮件删除失败

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this mail.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除此邮件。

en: “Check Junk” Failed
zh_CN: 检查垃圾信息失败

en: “Report Junk” Failed
zh_CN: 报告垃圾信息失败

en: “Report Not Junk” Failed
zh_CN: 报告非垃圾信息失败

en: Remove duplicate messages?
zh_CN: 移除重复的信息？

en: No duplicate messages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到重复信息。

note: Translators: {0} is replaced with a folder name
en: Folder “{0}” doesn’t contain any duplicate message.
zh_CN: “{0}”文件夹中没有重复信息。

en: Failed to connect account “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法连接至帐号“{0}”。

en: Failed to disconnect account “{0}”.
zh_CN: 断开“{0}”失败。

en: Failed to unsubscribe from folder “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法退订文件夹“{0}”。

en: Unable to retrieve message.
zh_CN: 无法获取信息。

en: Message is not available in offline mode.
zh_CN: 脱机模式下也信息不可用。

en: This can be due to the message not being downloaded yet. The folder, or the account, can be marked for offline synchronization. Then, once the account is online again, use File→Download Messages for Offline Usage, when this folder is selected, to make sure that all the messages in the folder will be available in offline mode.
zh_CN: 这可能是由于信息还没有被下载。文件夹或账户可以标记为离线同步。然后一旦帐号再次上线，使用 文件→下载信息 来离线使用，当文件夹被选中，可以确保这个文件夹里的所有信息在脱机模式下可用。

en: Failed to open folder.
zh_CN: 打开文件夹失败。

en: Failed to find duplicate messages.
zh_CN: 查找重复信息失败。

en: Failed to retrieve messages.
zh_CN: 获取信息失败。

en: Failed to mark messages as read.
zh_CN: 无法将信息标记为已读。

en: Failed to remove attachments from messages.
zh_CN: 移除信息里的附件失败。

en: Failed to download messages for offline viewing for account “{0}”.
zh_CN: 无法下载帐号“{0}”的信息以离线查看。

en: Failed to save messages to disk.
zh_CN: 保存信息到磁盘失败。

en: Hidden file is attached.
zh_CN: 附加了隐藏文件。

en: The attachment named {0} is a hidden file and may contain sensitive data. Please review it before sending.
zh_CN: 名为 {0} 的附件是隐藏文件，可能包含敏感数据。请在发送前核查一下它。

en: Printing failed.
zh_CN: 打印失败。

en: The printer replied “{0}”.
zh_CN: 打印机返回“{0}”;。

en: Could not perform this operation on {0}.
zh_CN: 无法对 {0} 执行该操作。

en: You must be working online to complete this operation.
zh_CN: 您必须上线以完成此操作。

en: Message from “{0}” account:
zh_CN: 来自“{0}”账户的信息：

en: Failed to mark thread to be ignored in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 标记文件夹“{0}”中会话为忽略失败

en: Failed to unmark thread from being ignored in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 去掉文件夹“{0}“ 中会话的忽略标志失败

en: Failed to mark subthread to be ignored in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 标记文件夹“{0}”中子会话为忽略失败

en: Failed to unmark subthread from being ignored in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 去掉文件夹“{0}“ 中子会话的忽略标志失败

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Follow-up, Completed on Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: {0}, Completed on {1}
zh_CN: {0} ，完成于 {1}

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Follow-up by Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: {0} by {1}
zh_CN: {0} 来自 {1}

note: Translators: This constructs a string like "Overdue: Follow-up by Tuesday, January 13, 2009"
en: Overdue: {0} by {1}
zh_CN: 逾期：{0} 自 {1}

en: This message note has been changed, but has not been saved.
zh_CN: 邮件便笺已更改，但尚未保存。

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the folder where the delete of the message note failed.
en: Failed to delete message note in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 未能删除文件夹“{0}”中的邮件便笺

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the folder where the store of the message note failed.
en: Failed to store message note in folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 未能存储文件夹“{0}”中的邮件便笺

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the message
zh_CN: 显示消息时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the message. You can try again by moving to another message and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示消息时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一条消息并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Something has gone wrong when displaying the signature
zh_CN: 显示签名时出错

en: A WebKitWebProcess crashed when displaying the signature. You can try again by moving to another signature and back. If the issue persists, please file a bug report in GNOME GitLab.
zh_CN: 显示签名时 WebKitWebProcess 崩溃。您可以通过移动到另一个签名并返回来重试。如果问题仍然存在，请在 Gnome GitLab 中提交缺陷报告。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the messages in the Junk folder?
zh_CN: 确实要删除“垃圾邮件”文件夹中的所有邮件吗？

en: These messages will be shown in the Trash folder, where they can be permanently deleted later.
zh_CN: 这些邮件将显示在废纸篓文件夹中，以后可以在该文件夹中永久删除这些邮件。

en: _Empty Junk
zh_CN: 清空垃圾(_E)

en: Failed to empty Junk folder “{0}”
zh_CN: 清空文件夹“{0}”失败。

en: Cannot archive messages
zh_CN: 无法存档消息

en: No Archive folder is configured. Please configure one for the account in order to be able to archive messages.
zh_CN: 尚未配置存档文件夹。请为帐户配置一个以用于消息存档功能。

en: Failed to generate message list
zh_CN: 生成消息列表失败

en: _Mark as Junk
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾(_M)

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the folder where the delete of the message note failed.
en: Label named “{0}” already exists
zh_CN: 标签“{0}”已经存在

en: Choose a different name, please.
zh_CN: 请另选一个名称。

en: Do you wish to import OpenPGP key?
zh_CN: 您想要导入 OpenPGP 密钥吗？

en: Failed to import OpenPGP key
zh_CN: 导入 OpenPGP 密钥失败

en: Change sort order of the message list?
zh_CN: 更改消息列表的排序顺序？

en: Click in the list headers usually changes sort order. Choose what to do.
zh_CN: 单击列表标题通常会更改排序顺序。选择要执行的操作。

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Don’t Sort
zh_CN: 不要排序(_D)

en: _Always Sort
zh_CN: 总是排序(_A)

en: N_ever Sort
zh_CN: 永不排序(_E)

en: Send mail with Pretty Good Privacy (PGP) public key?
zh_CN: 发送邮件时要附带优良保密协议（PGP）公钥吗？

en: The message contains your public PGP key, which the recipients can use to encrypt messages sent to you or to verify signatures made with this PGP key.
    
    This option is set for each mail account separately. You can find it in the Security tab of the mail account Properties.
zh_CN: 该消息包含了您的 PGP 公钥，收件人可以用它对发送给您的消息进行加密或者验证由此 PGP 密钥作出的签名。
    
    该选项可以为每个邮件账号单独设置。您可以在邮件账户属性的安全选项卡中找到对应配置选项。

en: _Send with Key
zh_CN: 带公钥发送(_S)

en: Send _without Key
zh_CN: 不带公钥发送(_W)

en: _Always
zh_CN: 总是(_A)

en: _Never
zh_CN: 从不(_N)

en: Canceling…
zh_CN: 正在取消……

en: Edit Message
zh_CN: 编辑信息

en: Open Outbox Folder
zh_CN: 打开发件箱文件夹

en: Send & Receive Mail
zh_CN: 发送和接收邮件

en: Cancel _All
zh_CN: 全部取消(_A)

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新……

en: Waiting…
zh_CN: 正在等待……

en: Checking for new mail at “%s”
zh_CN: 正在检查“%s”处的新邮件

en: Deleting junk and expunging trash at “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除“%s”中的垃圾邮件并清空废件箱

en: Deleting junk at “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除“%s”中的垃圾邮件

en: Expunging trash at “%s”
zh_CN: 正在清空“%s”中的废件箱

en: Search Folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Edit Search Folder
zh_CN: 编辑搜索文件夹

en: New Search Folder
zh_CN: 新建搜索文件夹

en: Unseen
zh_CN: 未看

en: Seen
zh_CN: 已看

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已答复

note: and unread
en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Lower
zh_CN: 较低

en: Higher
zh_CN: 较高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Generating message list
zh_CN: 生成信息列表

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天%p%l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天%p%l:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %A%p%l:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %m月%d日%p%l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: User Header 1
zh_CN: 用户邮件头 1

en: User Header 2
zh_CN: 用户邮件头 2

en: User Header 3
zh_CN: 用户邮件头 3

en: Select all visible messages
zh_CN: 选中所有可见的信息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Generating message list…
zh_CN: 正在生成信息列表……

en: No message satisfies your search criteria. Change search criteria by selecting a new Show message filter from the drop down list above or by running a new search either by clearing it with Search→Clear menu item or by changing the query above.
zh_CN: 没有满足您搜索条件的信息。请改变搜索条件：从上方的下拉列表中选择一个新的“显示”信息过滤器；或通过“搜索→清除”菜单项清除搜索条件或更改上方的查询来重新搜索。

en: There are no messages in this folder.
zh_CN: 此文件夹中没有信息。

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 已标志

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Flag Status
zh_CN: 标志状态

en: Follow Up Flag
zh_CN: 跟随标志

en: Due By
zh_CN: 延期

en: Messages To
zh_CN: 发信息给

en: Subject — Trimmed
zh_CN: 主题 — 被截断

en: Sender Mail
zh_CN: 发件人邮件

en: Recipients Mail
zh_CN: 收件人邮件

en: Body Preview
zh_CN: 正文预览

en: Any header
zh_CN: 任意信头

en: Subject or Addresses contains
zh_CN: 主题或地址包含

en: Recipients contain
zh_CN: 收件人含有

en: Message contains
zh_CN: 信息含有

en: Subject contains
zh_CN: 主题含有

en: Sender contains
zh_CN: 发件人含有

en: Body contains
zh_CN: 邮件体含有

en: Free form expression
zh_CN: 自由表达式

en: Edit Collection
zh_CN: 编辑收藏

en: Use for
zh_CN: 用于

en: _Mail
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: C_alendar
zh_CN: 日历(_A)

en: New Address Book
zh_CN: 新地址簿

en: New Memo List
zh_CN: 新建备忘录

en: Address Book Properties
zh_CN: 地址簿属性

en: Calendar Properties
zh_CN: 日历属性

en: Memo List Properties
zh_CN: 备忘录属性

en: Task List Properties
zh_CN: 任务列表属性

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: Browse a WebDAV (CalDAV or CardDAV) server and create, edit or delete address books, calendars, memo lists or task lists there
zh_CN: 浏览 WebDAV（CalDAV 或 CardDAV）服务器并在其中创建、编辑或删除通讯簿、日历、备忘录列表或任务列表

en: Title Bar Mode
zh_CN: 标题栏模式

en: Use buttons with _icons only
zh_CN: 使用只有图标的窗口按钮(_I)

note: Translators: This belongs under "Title Bar Mode" setting, thus similar to "Title Bar Mode: Standard"
en: _Standard
zh_CN: 标准(_S)

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标尺寸

note: Translators: this is in a sense of "Look & Feel of the icons"
en: Icons Look
zh_CN: 图标外观

note: Translators: This is for "Icons Look: Autodetect"
en: Aut_odetect
zh_CN: 自动探测(_O)

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Small"
en: Sm_all
zh_CN: 小(_A)

note: Translators: This is for "Icons Look: Prefer symbolic"
en: _Prefer symbolic
zh_CN: 偏好象征(_P)

note: Translators: This is for "Toolbar Icon Size: Large"
en: _Large
zh_CN: 大(_L)

note: Translators: This is for "Icons Look: Prefer regular"
en: Prefer _regular
zh_CN: 偏好常规(_R)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局样式

en: Show M_enu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_E)

en: Show _Tool Bar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show Side _Bar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_B)

en: Show Stat_us Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_U)

en: Note: Some changes will not take effect until restart
zh_CN: 注意：某些更改直到重新启动后才生效

note: To Translators: 'Table column' is a label for configurable date/time format for table columns showing a date in message list
en: _Table column:
zh_CN: 表列(T)：

en: _Format address according to standard of its destination country
zh_CN: 根据目的地国家标准格式化地址(_F)

en: _Preview Personal information before Work information
zh_CN: 在工作信息前面预览私人信息(_P)

[ctx: OpenMap]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "Open maps with OpenStreetMap" and "Open maps with Google"
en: Open _maps with
zh_CN: 打开地图(_M)，使用

[ctx: OpenMap]
note: Translators: This is part of "Open maps with Google"
en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Use system map _application, if available
zh_CN: 如果可用，使用系统地图应用程序(_A)

en: Autocompletion
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Always _show address of the autocompleted contact
zh_CN: 总是显示自动补全的联系人的地址(_S)

en: Multiple vCards
zh_CN: 多个 vCard

en: vCard for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 vCard

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Contact information for %s
zh_CN: %s 的联系人信息

[ctx: New]
en: _Contact
zh_CN: 联系人(_C)

en: Create a new contact
zh_CN: 创建一个新联系人

[ctx: New]
en: Contact _List
zh_CN: 联系人列表(_L)

en: Create a new contact list
zh_CN: 创建一个新的联系人列表

[ctx: New]
en: Address _Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_B)

en: Create a new address book
zh_CN: 创建新地址簿

note: Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: Save as vCard
zh_CN: 另存为 VCard

en: Retrieving selected contacts…
zh_CN: 正在获取选中的联系人…

en: Co_py All Contacts To…
zh_CN: 将全部联系人复制到(_P)…

en: Copy the contacts of the selected address book to another
zh_CN: 把选中地址簿中的联系人复制到其它地址簿

en: D_elete Address Book
zh_CN: 删除地址簿(_E)

en: Delete the selected address book
zh_CN: 删除选中的地址簿

en: _Manage Address Book groups…
zh_CN: 管理通信录组(_M)…

en: Manage task list groups order and visibility
zh_CN: 管理任务列表排序及可见性

en: Mo_ve All Contacts To…
zh_CN: 将全部联系人移至(_V)…

en: Move the contacts of the selected address book to another
zh_CN: 把选中的地址簿中的联系人移至其它地址簿

en: _New Address Book
zh_CN: 新建地址簿(_N)

en: Address _Book Properties
zh_CN: 地址簿属性(_B)

en: Show properties of the selected address book
zh_CN: 显示选中地址簿的属性

en: Re_fresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_F)

en: Refresh the selected address book
zh_CN: 重命名选中地址簿

en: Re_fresh list of account address books
zh_CN: 更新帐户通讯簿列表(_F)

en: Address Book _Map
zh_CN: 地址簿地图(_M)

en: Show map with all contacts from selected address book
zh_CN: 显示选中地址簿中所有联系人的地图

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)…

en: Rename the selected address book
zh_CN: 重命名选中的地址簿

en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止载入

en: _Bulk Edit…
zh_CN: 批量编辑(_B)…

en: Edit selected contacts in a bulk
zh_CN: 批量编辑选中的内容

en: _Copy Contact To…
zh_CN: 复制联系人到(_C)…

en: Copy selected contacts to another address book
zh_CN: 把选中的联系人复制到其它地址簿

en: _Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人(_D)

en: _Find in Contact…
zh_CN: 在联系人查找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed contact
zh_CN: 在显示的联系人中搜索文本

en: _Forward Contact…
zh_CN: 转发联系人(_F)…

en: Send selected contacts to another person
zh_CN: 把选中的联系人发送给其他人

en: _Move Contact To…
zh_CN: 移动联系人至(_M)…

en: Move selected contacts to another address book
zh_CN: 把选中的联系人移至其它地址簿

en: _New Contact…
zh_CN: 新建联系人(_N)…

en: New Contact _List…
zh_CN: 新建联系人列表(_L)…

en: _Open Contact
zh_CN: 打开联系人(_O)

en: View the current contact
zh_CN: 查看当前联系人

en: _Send Message to Contact…
zh_CN: 给联系人发送信息(_S)…

en: Send a message to the selected contacts
zh_CN: 给选中的联系人发送信息

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: _Sort Cards By
zh_CN: 排列名片(_S)

en: _Manage groups…
zh_CN: 管理群组(_M)…

en: Address Book Map
zh_CN: 地址簿地图

en: Contact _Preview
zh_CN: 联系人预览(_P)

en: Show contact preview window
zh_CN: 显示联系人预览窗口

en: Show _Maps
zh_CN: 显示地图(_M)

en: Show maps in contact preview window
zh_CN: 在联系人预览窗口中显示地图

en: _Classic View
zh_CN: 经典视图(_C)

en: Show contact preview below the contact list
zh_CN: 在联系人列表下方显示联系人预览

en: _Vertical View
zh_CN: 竖直视图(_V)

en: Show contact preview alongside the contact list
zh_CN: 在联系人列表旁显示联系人预览

en: Unmatched
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: _File Under
zh_CN: 存档为(_F)

en: _Given Name
zh_CN: 名(_G)

en: Family _Name
zh_CN: 姓(_N)

en: Print all shown contacts
zh_CN: 打印全部显示的联系人

en: Preview the contacts to be printed
zh_CN: 预览将要打印的联系人

en: Print selected contacts
zh_CN: 打印选中的联系人

en: S_ave Address Book as vCard
zh_CN: 保存地址簿为 VCard(_A)

en: Save the contacts of the selected address book as a vCard
zh_CN: 把选中地址簿中的的联系人保存为 VCard

note: Translators: This is an action label
en: _Save as vCard…
zh_CN: 另存为 VCard(_S)…

en: Save selected contacts as a vCard
zh_CN: 把选中的联系人保存为 vCard

en: _Forward Contacts
zh_CN: 转发联系人(_F)

en: _Forward Contact
zh_CN: 转发联系人(_F)

en: _Send Message to Contacts
zh_CN: 给联系人发送信息(_S)

en: _Send Message to List
zh_CN: 给列表发送信息(_S)

en: _Send Message to Contact
zh_CN: 给联系人发送信息(_M)

en: Failed to launch command “%s”:
zh_CN: 启动命令“%s”失败：

en: You can restore Evolution from a backup file.
    
    This will restore all your personal data, settings mail filters, etc.
zh_CN: 您可以从备份文件中恢复 Evolution。
    
    这会恢复您所有的个人数据、设置、邮件过滤器等。

en: _Restore from a backup file:
zh_CN: 从备份文件恢复(_R)：

en: Choose a backup file to restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的备份文件

en: Backup Files
zh_CN: 备份文件

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigRestorePage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Restore from Backup
zh_CN: 从备份中恢复

en: Program '%s' not found
zh_CN: 程序“%s”未找到

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file
zh_CN: 选择 Evolution 备份文件名称

en: _Restart Evolution after backup
zh_CN: 备份后重新启动 Evolution(_R)

en: Re_start Evolution after restore
zh_CN: 恢复后重新启动 Evolution(_S)

en: Select name of the Evolution backup file to restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的 Evolution 备份文件名称

en: Checking content of backup file “%s”, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在检查备份文件“%s”的内容，请稍候…

en: _Back up Evolution Data…
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 数据(_B)…

en: Back up Evolution data and settings to an archive file
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 的数据和设置到一个归档文件

en: R_estore Evolution Data…
zh_CN: 恢复 Evolution 数据(_E)…

en: Restore Evolution data and settings from an archive file
zh_CN: 从归档文件备份及恢复 Evolution 的数据和设置

en: Back up Evolution directory
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 目录

en: Restore Evolution directory
zh_CN: 恢复 Evolution 目录

en: Check Evolution Back up
zh_CN: 检查 Evolution 备份

en: Restart Evolution
zh_CN: 重新启动 Evolution

en: With Graphical User Interface
zh_CN: 带图形用户界面

note: FIXME Will the versioned setting always work?
en: Shutting down Evolution
zh_CN: 关闭 Evolution

en: Backing Evolution accounts and settings
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 的帐号及设置

en: Backing Evolution data (Mails, Contacts, Calendar, Tasks, Memos)
zh_CN: 备份 Evolution 数据(邮件、联系人、日历、任务、备忘)

en: Checking validity of the archive
zh_CN: 检查归档有效性

en: Back up complete
zh_CN: 备份完成

en: Restarting Evolution
zh_CN: 重新启动 Evolution

en: Back up current Evolution data
zh_CN: 备份当前 Evolution 数据

en: Extracting files from back up
zh_CN: 从备份中提取文件

en: Loading Evolution settings
zh_CN: 载入 Evolution 的设置

en: Removing temporary back up files
zh_CN: 删除临时备份文件

en: Reloading registry service
zh_CN: 重新加载注册服务

en: Failed to verify the backup file “%s”, the archive is broken.
zh_CN: 验证备份文件 "%s" 失败，此归档已破损。

en: Evolution Back Up
zh_CN: Evolution 备份

en: Backing up to the file %s
zh_CN: 正在备份到文件 %s

en: Evolution Restore
zh_CN: Evolution 恢复

en: Restoring from the file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %s 中恢复

en: Backing up Evolution Data
zh_CN: 正在备份 Evolution 数据

en: Please wait while Evolution is backing up your data.
zh_CN: 请稍候，Evolution 正在备份您的数据。

en: Restoring Evolution Data
zh_CN: 正在恢复 Evolution 数据

en: Please wait while Evolution is restoring your data.
zh_CN: 请稍候，Evolution 正在恢复您的数据。

en: This may take a while depending on the amount of data in your account.
zh_CN: 这可能要花一点时间，取决于您帐号中的数据总量。

en: Invalid Evolution backup file
zh_CN: 无效的 Evolution 备份文件

en: File “{0}” is not a valid Evolution backup file.
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”不是有效的 Evolution 备份文件。

en: Cannot restore from backup file
zh_CN: 无法从备份文件恢复

en: Cannot create backup file
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件

en: Are you sure you want to close Evolution?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭 Evolution 吗？

en: To back up your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding.
zh_CN: 要备份您的数据和设置，您必须先关闭 Evolution。请在处理前确认您保存了所有未保存的数据。

en: Close and _Back up Evolution
zh_CN: 关闭并备份 Evolution (_B)

en: Are you sure you want to restore Evolution from the selected backup file?
zh_CN: 您确定想要从选中的备份文件中恢复 Evolution 吗？

en: To restore your data and settings, you must first close Evolution. Please make sure that you save any unsaved data before proceeding. This will delete all your current Evolution data and settings and restore them from your backup.
zh_CN: 要恢复您的数据和设置，您必须先关闭 Evolution。请在处理前确认您保存了所有未保存的数据。这会删除所有您当前 Evolution 的数据和设置，并从您的备份中恢复。

en: Close and _Restore Evolution
zh_CN: 关闭并恢复 Evolution (_R)

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: The selected folder is not writable.
zh_CN: 选中的文件夹不可写。

en: Failed to spawn Bogofilter (%s):
zh_CN: 无法生成 Bogofilter (%s)：

en: Failed to stream mail message content to Bogofilter:
zh_CN: 无法将邮件信息内容通过流传送给 Bogofilter：

en: Bogofilter either crashed or failed to process a mail message
zh_CN: Bogofilter 可能崩溃了或无法处理邮件信息

en: Bogofilter Options
zh_CN: Bogofilter 选项

en: Convert message text to _Unicode
zh_CN: 将信息文本转换为 _Unicode

en: Junk filter using Bogofilter
zh_CN: 使用 Bogofilter 过滤垃圾

en: Choose an Address Book
zh_CN: 选择一个地址簿

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Find Address Books
zh_CN: 查找地址簿

en: Avoid IfMatch (needed on Apache < 2.2.8)
zh_CN: 避免 IfMatch (需要 Apache < 2.2.8)

en: URL is not a valid http:// nor https:// URL
zh_CN: URL 不是有效的 http:// 或者 https:// URL

en: Default User Address Book
zh_CN: 默认用户地址簿

en: Address Book:
zh_CN: 地址簿：

en: User name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Looking up server search bases, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在查找服务器搜索库，请稍候…

en: Standard LDAP Port
zh_CN: 标准 LDAP 端口

en: LDAP over SSL/TLS (deprecated)
zh_CN: 通过 SSL/TLS 的 LDAP(已废弃)

en: Microsoft Global Catalog
zh_CN: Microsoft 全局目录服务

en: Microsoft Global Catalog over SSL/TLS
zh_CN: 通过 SSL/TlS 的 Microsoft 全局目录服务

note: Page 1
en: Connecting to LDAP
zh_CN: 重新连接到 LDAP

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Port number is not valid
zh_CN: 端口号无效

en: StartTLS (recommended)
zh_CN: StartTLS (推荐)

en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Username can be left empty
zh_CN: 用户名可以为空

en: Using email address
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件地址

en: requires anonymous access to your LDAP server
zh_CN: 需要匿名访问 LDAP 服务器

en: Using distinguished name (DN)
zh_CN: 使用已识别的姓名(DN)

en: for example: uid=user,dc=example,dc=com
zh_CN: 例如：for example: uid=user,dc=example,dc=com

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: This is the method Evolution will use to authenticate you.
zh_CN: 这是 Evolution 将用来验证您身份的方法。

note: Page 2
en: Using LDAP
zh_CN: 使用 LDAP

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Base:
zh_CN: 搜索基础：

en: Find Possible Search Bases
zh_CN: 查找可能的搜索基础

en: One Level
zh_CN: 一级

en: Subtree
zh_CN: 子树

en: Search Scope:
zh_CN: 搜索范围：

en: The search scope defines how deep you would like the search to extend down the directory tree.  A search scope of “Subtree” will include all entries below your search base.  A search scope of “One Level” will only include the entries one level beneath your search base.
zh_CN: 搜索范围定义了您想要在目录树中搜索多深。搜索范围若为“子树”，则将包含您指定的搜索基础下所属的全部项。搜索范围若为“一级”，则只会包含您指定的搜索基础之下一级的项目。

en: Search Filter:
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器：

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载

en: Limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Browse until limit is reached
zh_CN: 浏览直到达到极限

en: Server address cannot be empty
zh_CN: 服务器地址不能为空

en: Choose a Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

en: Choose a Memo List
zh_CN: 选择备忘录

en: Choose a Task List
zh_CN: 选择一个任务列表

en: Find Calendars
zh_CN: 查找日历

en: Find Memo Lists
zh_CN: 查找备忘录

en: Find Task Lists
zh_CN: 查找任务列表

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Server handles meeting invitations
zh_CN: 服务器处理会议邀请

en: Choose which address books to use.
zh_CN: 选择使用哪个地址簿。

en: Use in Birthdays & Anniversaries calendar
zh_CN: 在生日和纪念日日历中使用

en: Enable Calendars to synchronize
zh_CN: 启用日历以同步

en: Default User Calendar
zh_CN: 默认用户日历

en: Use an existing iCalendar (ics) file
zh_CN: 使用已有的 iCalendar (ics) 文件

en: iCalendar File
zh_CN: iCalendar 文件

en: Choose an iCalendar file
zh_CN: 选择 iCalendar 文件

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Allow Evolution to update the file
zh_CN: 允许 Evolution 更新该文件

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma. <location> with no parent <city>
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Fahrenheit. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_CN: 华氏(°F)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in degrees * Celsius. (\302\260 is U+00B0 DEGREE SIGN)
en: Centigrade (°C)
zh_CN: 摄氏(°C)

note: Translators: This is the temperature in kelvin.
en: Kelvin (K)
zh_CN: 开氏(K)

en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Location cannot be empty
zh_CN: 位置不能为空

en: Choose Notes
zh_CN: 选择便笺

en: Find Notes
zh_CN: 查找便笺

en: File extension for new notes:
zh_CN: 新建便笺的文件扩展名：

en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: Importing an event
zh_CN: 正在导入事件

en: Importing a memo
zh_CN: 正在导入备忘

en: Importing a task
zh_CN: 正在导入任务

en: Select a Calendar
zh_CN: 选择一个日历

en: Select a Memo List
zh_CN: 选择一个备忘录

en: Select a Task List
zh_CN: 选择一个任务列表

en: I_mport to Calendar
zh_CN: 导入到日历(_M)

en: I_mport to Memo List
zh_CN: 导入到备忘录(_M)

en: I_mport to Task List
zh_CN: 导入到任务列表(_M)

en: Copying an event into the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将事件复制到日历“%s”

en: Moving an event into the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将事件移至日历“%s”

en: Copying a memo into the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将备忘复制到备忘录“%s”

en: Moving a memo into the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将备忘移至备忘录“%s”

en: Copying a task into the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将任务复制到任务列表“%s”

en: Moving a task into the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将任务移至任务列表“%s”

en: Calendar Selector
zh_CN: 日历选择器

en: Memo List Selector
zh_CN: 备忘录选择器

en: Task List Selector
zh_CN: 任务列表选择器

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the time zone name, like "America/New York" or "UTC"
en: Use s_ystem time zone (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统时区（%s）

en: Selected Calendars for Notifications of Reminders
zh_CN: 选定日历来提醒通知

en: Selected Task Lists for Notifications of Reminders
zh_CN: 选定任务列表来提醒通知

en: Meeting Invitations
zh_CN: 会议邀请

en: _Delete message after acting
zh_CN: 操作后删除信息(_D)

en: Delete _meeting from calendar on Decline
zh_CN: 点击取消以从日历中删除会议

en: _Preserve existing reminder by default
zh_CN: 默认保留已有的提醒(_P)

en: _Show invitation description provided by the sender
zh_CN: 显示发送者提供的邀请描述(_S)

en: _Always attach components in mail messages
zh_CN: 始终在邮件消息中附加组件(_A)

en: Conflict Search
zh_CN: 冲突搜索

note: Source selector
en: Select the calendars to search for meeting conflicts
zh_CN: 选择要搜索冲突会议的日历

en: Ti_me and date:
zh_CN: 时间和日期(_M)：

en: _Date only:
zh_CN: 仅日期(_D)：

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: 60 minutes
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 05 minutes
zh_CN: 05 分钟

en: Se_cond zone:
zh_CN: 第二时区(_C)：

en: (Shown in a Day View)
zh_CN: (在日视图中显示)

en: Time _zone:
zh_CN: 时区(_Z)：

en: Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式：

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
zh_CN: _12 小时(上/下午)

en: _24 hour
zh_CN: _24 小时

note: Translators: This is part of
en: Sh_orten event time by
zh_CN: 缩短事件时间(_O)

en: End events earlier
zh_CN: 更早结束事件

en: Start events later
zh_CN: 更晚开始事件

en: Work Week
zh_CN: 工作日

note: A weekday like "Monday" follows
en: Wee_k starts on:
zh_CN: 一周开始于(_K)：

en: Work days:
zh_CN: 工作日：

en: _Day begins:
zh_CN: 一天开始(_D)：

note: Monday
en: _Mon
zh_CN: 周一(_M)

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

note: Tuesday
en: _Tue
zh_CN: 周二(_T)

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Wednesday
en: _Wed
zh_CN: 周三(_W)

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Thursday
en: T_hu
zh_CN: 周四(_H)

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Friday
en: _Fri
zh_CN: 周五(_F)

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

note: Saturday
en: _Sat
zh_CN: 周六(_S)

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

note: Sunday
en: S_un
zh_CN: 周日(_U)

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Day _ends:
zh_CN: 一天结束(_E)：

en: Create events, memos and tasks as _Private by default
zh_CN: 默认创建私密事件、备忘录和任务(_P)

en: Use ma_rkdown for Description in the component editor
zh_CN: 在组件编辑器中为描述使用 Ma_rkdown

en: Allo_w direct edit of event Summary
zh_CN: 允许直接编辑事件摘要(_W)

en: Allow dra_g and drop of events
zh_CN: 允许事件的拖放(_G)

en: View Options
zh_CN: 视图选项

en: _Time divisions:
zh_CN: 时间分割(_T)：

en: _Show appointment end times in week and month view
zh_CN: 在周视图和月视图中显示约会结束时间(_S)

en: Show appointment _icons in the month view
zh_CN: 在月视图中显示约会图标(_I)

en: _Compress weekends in month view
zh_CN: 不在月视图中显示周末(_C)

en: Show week _numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数(_N)

en: Show r_ecurring events in italic in bottom left calendar
zh_CN: 在底部左侧的日历中以斜体显示重复发生的事件(_E)

en: Sc_roll Month View by a week
zh_CN: 通过一个周来滚动月视图(_R)

en: Start Month View with the c_urrent week
zh_CN: 用当前周开始月视图(_U)

en: Order days in Week View from _left to right
zh_CN: 在周视图中从左到右排序天数(_L)

en: Hi_de cancelled events
zh_CN: 隐藏已取消事件(_D)

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 提醒

en: _Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh_CN: 删除项时要求确认(_A)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Highlight t_asks due today
zh_CN: 高亮今天到期的任务(_A)

en: Highlight _overdue tasks
zh_CN: 高亮延期任务(_O)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
zh_CN: 随后隐藏已完成的任务(_H)

en: Hid_e cancelled tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏已取消的任务(_E)

en: To Do bar
zh_CN: 待办栏

en: Show Tasks without _Due date
zh_CN: 显示没有截止日期的任务(_D)

[ctx: to-do-bar-n-days]
note: Translators: This constructs: Show [spinner] days
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: to-do-bar-n-days]
note: Translators: This constructs: Show [spinner] days
en: da_ys
zh_CN: 天(_Y)

en: Display Reminders window with _notifications
zh_CN: 显示带有通知的提醒窗口(_N)

en: Keep reminder notification _window always on top
zh_CN: 将提醒通知窗口始终放在最前面(_W)

en: Enable de_sktop notifications
zh_CN: 启用桌面通知(_S)

en: Enable _audio notifications
zh_CN: 启用声音通知(_A)

en: Display reminders for completed _tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成工作的提醒(_T)

en: Display reminders for _past events
zh_CN: 显示过去事件的提醒(_P)

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Set default reminder [time-period] before every new appointment"
en: Set _default reminder
zh_CN: 设置默认提醒(_D)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Set default reminder [time-period] before every new appointment"
en: before every new appointment
zh_CN: 在每次新约会前

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: Show a _reminder
zh_CN: 显示一条提醒(_R)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every anniversary/birthday"
en: before every anniversary/birthday
zh_CN: 在每个周年/生日前

note: This is the first half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every event in chosen calendars"
en: Show a r_eminder
zh_CN: 显示一条提醒(_R)

note: This is the last half of a user preference. "Show a reminder [time-period] before every event in chosen calendars"
en: before every event in chosen calendars
zh_CN: 在所选日历的所有事件之前

en: Select the sources for reminder notification:
zh_CN: 选择提醒通知的来源：

en: Default Free/Busy Server
zh_CN: 默认闲/忙服务器

en: %u and %d will be replaced by user and domain from the email address.
zh_CN: %u 和 %d 将被替换为电子邮件地址中的用户和域名。

en: Specify login user name as part of the URL in case the server requires authentication, like: https://USER@example.com/
zh_CN: 如果服务器需要身份验证，请将登录用户名指定为 URL 的一部分，例如：https://USER@example.com/

en: Publishing Information
zh_CN: 发布信息

[ctx: New]
en: _Appointment
zh_CN: 约会(_A)

en: Create a new appointment
zh_CN: 创建新约会

[ctx: New]
en: All Day A_ppointment
zh_CN: 全天约会(_P)

en: Create a new all-day appointment
zh_CN: 创建新全天约会

[ctx: New]
en: M_eeting
zh_CN: 会议(_E)

en: Create a new meeting request
zh_CN: 创建一条新会议请求

[ctx: New]
en: Cale_ndar
zh_CN: 日历(_N)

en: Create a new calendar
zh_CN: 创建新日历

en: Calendar and Tasks
zh_CN: 日历和任务

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: This operation will permanently erase all events older than the selected amount of time. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these events.
zh_CN: 该操作将永久删除所有比选中时间量早的事件。如果您继续，您将无法恢复这些事件。

note: Translators: This is the first part of the sentence: * "Purge events older than <<spin-button>> days"
en: Purge events older than
zh_CN: 销毁较早的事件

en: Making an occurrence movable
zh_CN: 将循环发生标示成可移动

note: Translators: Default filename part saving an event to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Save as iCalendar
zh_CN: 保存为 iCalendar

en: _Copy…
zh_CN: 复制(_C)…

en: D_elete Calendar
zh_CN: 删除日历(_E)

en: Delete the selected calendar
zh_CN: 删除选中的日历

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Select today
zh_CN: 选择今天

en: Select _Date
zh_CN: 选择日期(_D)

en: Select a specific date
zh_CN: 选择特定日期

en: _Manage Calendar groups…
zh_CN: 管理日历组(_M)…

en: Manage Calendar groups order and visibility
zh_CN: 管理日历组排序及可见性

en: _New Calendar
zh_CN: 新建日历(_N)

en: Purg_e
zh_CN: 销毁(_E)

en: Purge old appointments and meetings
zh_CN: 销毁旧约会和会议

en: Refresh the selected calendar
zh_CN: 刷新选中的日历

en: Re_fresh list of account calendars
zh_CN: 刷新帐户日历列表(_F)

en: Rename the selected calendar
zh_CN: 重命名选中的日历

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find next occurrence of the current search string
zh_CN: 寻找搜索字符串出现的下一个位置

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Find previous occurrence of the current search string
zh_CN: 寻找该搜索字符串出现的上一个位置

en: Stop _Running Search
zh_CN: 停止正在运行的搜索(_R)

en: Stop currently running search
zh_CN: 停止当前正在运行的搜索

en: Sho_w All Calendars
zh_CN: 显示所有日历(_W)

en: Show _Only This Calendar
zh_CN: 只显示此日历(_O)

en: Cop_y to Calendar…
zh_CN: 复制到日历(_Y)…

en: _Delegate Meeting…
zh_CN: 代理会议(_D)…

en: Delete This _Occurrence
zh_CN: 删除此次发生(_O)

en: Delete this occurrence
zh_CN: 删除此次发生

en: Delete This and F_uture Occurrences
zh_CN: 删除此次和未来的发生(_U)

en: Delete this and any future occurrences
zh_CN: 删除此次和所有未来的发生

en: Delete All Occ_urrences
zh_CN: 删除所有发生(_U)

en: Delete all occurrences
zh_CN: 删除全部发生

en: Edit as Ne_w…
zh_CN: 编辑为新(_W)…

en: Edit the selected event as new
zh_CN: 以新事件编辑选中的事件

en: New All Day _Event…
zh_CN: 全新全天活动(_E)…

en: Create a new all day event
zh_CN: 创建一个新的全天事件

en: _Forward as iCalendar…
zh_CN: 作为 iCalendar 转发(_F)…

en: Create a new meeting
zh_CN: 创建一个新的会议

en: Send _RSVP
zh_CN: 发送请回复(_R)

en: Send a meeting response
zh_CN: 发送会议回复

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: Accept meeting request
zh_CN: 接受会议请求

en: A_ccept this instance
zh_CN: 接受此实例(_C)

en: Accept meeting request for selected instance only
zh_CN: 仅接受选定实例的会议请求

en: _Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: Decline meeting request
zh_CN: 拒绝会议请求

en: D_ecline this instance
zh_CN: 拒绝此实例(_E)

en: Decline meeting request for selected instance only
zh_CN: 仅拒绝选定实例的会议请求

en: _Tentatively accept
zh_CN: 暂时接受(_T)

en: Tentatively accept meeting request
zh_CN: 暂时接受会议请求

en: Te_ntatively accept this instance
zh_CN: 暂时接受此实例(_N)

en: Tentatively accept meeting request for selected instance only
zh_CN: 仅暂时接受选定实例的会议请求

en: Mo_ve to Calendar…
zh_CN: 移至日历(_V)…

en: Make this Occurrence _Movable
zh_CN: 将此次发生变为可移动(_M)

en: Edit the selected event
zh_CN: 编辑选中的事件

en: _Schedule Meeting…
zh_CN: 安排会议(_S)…

en: Converts an appointment to a meeting
zh_CN: 转换约会为会议

en: Conv_ert to Appointment…
zh_CN: 转换为约会(_E)…

en: Converts a meeting to an appointment
zh_CN: 转换会议为约会

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Show Event _Preview
zh_CN: 显示事件预览(_P)

en: Show event preview pane
zh_CN: 显示事件预览窗格

en: Show T_asks and Memos pane
zh_CN: 显示任务和备忘窗格(_A)

en: Show Tasks and Memos pane
zh_CN: 显示任务和备忘窗格

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Show one day
zh_CN: 显示一天

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show as list
zh_CN: 显示为列表

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Show one month
zh_CN: 显示一个月

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Show one week
zh_CN: 显示一周

en: Show one work week
zh_CN: 显示一个工作周

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Show as year
zh_CN: 按年显示

en: _Horizontal View
zh_CN: 水平视图(_H)

en: Show event preview below the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历下方显示事件预览

en: Show event preview alongside the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历旁边显示事件预览

en: Active Appointments
zh_CN: 活动约会

en: Next 7 Days’ Appointments
zh_CN: 下一周的约会

en: Occurs Less Than 5 Times
zh_CN: 发生不到 5 次

en: Without Category
zh_CN: 未被分类

en: Show events with no category set
zh_CN: 显示没有设置类别的事件

en: Description contains
zh_CN: 描述含有

en: Summary contains
zh_CN: 概要含有

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Print this calendar
zh_CN: 打印此日历

en: Preview the calendar to be printed
zh_CN: 预览将要打印的日历

en: _Save as iCalendar…
zh_CN: 保存为 iCalendar(_S)…

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a memo to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it.
en: memo
zh_CN: 备忘

en: New _Memo
zh_CN: 新建备忘(_M)

en: Create a new memo
zh_CN: 创建新备忘

en: _Open Memo
zh_CN: 打开备忘(_O)

en: View the selected memo
zh_CN: 查看选中的备忘

en: Open _Web Page
zh_CN: 打开网页(_W)

en: Print the selected memo
zh_CN: 打印选中的备忘

en: Searching next matching event
zh_CN: 正在搜索下一个匹配的事件

en: Searching previous matching event
zh_CN: 正在搜索上一个匹配的事件

en: Cannot find matching event in the next %d year | Cannot find matching event in the next %d years
zh_CN[0]: 无法在接下来的 %d 年中找到匹配的事件

en: Cannot find matching event in the previous %d year | Cannot find matching event in the previous %d years
zh_CN[0]: 无法在过去的 %d 年中找到匹配的事件

en: Cannot search with no active calendar
zh_CN: 无活动日历，无法搜索

note: Translators: Default filename part saving a task to a file when * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it. * no summary is filed, the '.ics' extension is concatenated to it
en: task
zh_CN: 任务

en: _Assign Task
zh_CN: 分配任务(_A)

en: _Mark as Complete
zh_CN: 标记为完成(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as complete
zh_CN: 把选中任务标记为完成

en: _Mark as Incomplete
zh_CN: 标记为未完成(_M)

en: Mark selected tasks as incomplete
zh_CN: 把选中任务标记为未完成

en: New _Task
zh_CN: 新建任务(_T)

en: Create a new task
zh_CN: 创建新任务

en: _Open Task
zh_CN: 打开任务(_O)

en: View the selected task
zh_CN: 查看选中的任务

en: Print the selected task
zh_CN: 打印选中的任务

[ctx: New]
en: Mem_o
zh_CN: 备忘(_O)

[ctx: New]
en: _Shared Memo
zh_CN: 共享的备忘(_S)

en: Create a new shared memo
zh_CN: 创建一个新的共享备忘

[ctx: New]
en: Memo Li_st
zh_CN: 备忘录(_S)

en: Create a new memo list
zh_CN: 创建新备忘录

en: Print Memos
zh_CN: 打印备忘

en: _Delete Memo
zh_CN: 删除备忘(_D)

en: _Find in Memo…
zh_CN: 在备忘中查找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed memo
zh_CN: 在显示备忘的主体中搜索文本

en: D_elete Memo List
zh_CN: 删除备忘录(_D)

en: Delete the selected memo list
zh_CN: 重命名选中备忘录

en: _Manage Memo List groups…
zh_CN: 管理留言列表组(_M)…

en: Manage Memo List groups order and visibility
zh_CN: 管理备忘录排序及可见性

en: _New Memo List
zh_CN: 新建备忘录(_N)

en: Refresh the selected memo list
zh_CN: 重命名选中备忘录

en: Re_fresh list of account memo lists
zh_CN: 刷新帐户备忘录列表(_F)

en: Rename the selected memo list
zh_CN: 重命名选中备忘录

en: Show _Only This Memo List
zh_CN: 只显示此备忘录(_O)

en: Sho_w All Memo Lists
zh_CN: 显示所有备忘录(_W)

en: Memo _Preview
zh_CN: 备忘预览(_P)

en: Show memo preview pane
zh_CN: 显示备忘预览窗格

en: Show memo preview below the memo list
zh_CN: 在备忘录下方显示备忘预览

en: Show memo preview alongside the memo list
zh_CN: 在备忘录下方显示备忘预览

en: Show memos with no category set
zh_CN: 显示没有设置类别的备忘录

en: Print the list of memos
zh_CN: 打印备忘录

en: Preview the list of memos to be printed
zh_CN: 预览要打印的备忘录

en: Delete Memos
zh_CN: 删除备忘

en: Delete Memo
zh_CN: 删除备忘

en: %d memo | %d memos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个备忘

[ctx: New]
en: _Task
zh_CN: 任务(_T)

[ctx: New]
en: Assigne_d Task
zh_CN: 分配的任务(_D)

en: Create a new assigned task
zh_CN: 创建新分配的任务

[ctx: New]
en: Tas_k List
zh_CN: 任务列表(_K)

en: Create a new task list
zh_CN: 创建新任务列表

en: Print Tasks
zh_CN: 打印任务

en: This operation will permanently erase all tasks marked as completed. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these tasks.
    
    Really erase these tasks?
zh_CN: 该操作将永久删除所有标记为完成的任务。如果您继续，您将无法恢复这些任务。
    
    确实删除这些任务吗？

en: Do not ask me again
zh_CN: 不要再次询问

en: Edit selected tasks in a bulk
zh_CN: 批量编辑选中的任务

en: _Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务(_D)

en: _Find in Task…
zh_CN: 在任务中查找(_F)…

en: Search for text in the displayed task
zh_CN: 在显示的任务中搜索文本

en: D_elete Task List
zh_CN: 删除任务列表(_D)

en: Delete the selected task list
zh_CN: 重命名选中任务列表

en: _Manage Task List groups…
zh_CN: 管理任务列表组(_M)…

en: _New Task List
zh_CN: 新建任务列表(_N)

en: Refresh the selected task list
zh_CN: 更新选中任务列表

en: Re_fresh list of account task lists
zh_CN: 刷新帐户任务列表(_F)

en: Rename the selected task list
zh_CN: 重命名选中任务列表

en: Sho_w All Task Lists
zh_CN: 显示所有任务列表(_W)

en: Show _Only This Task List
zh_CN: 只显示此任务列表(_O)

en: Mar_k as Incomplete
zh_CN: 标记为未完成(_K)

en: Delete completed tasks
zh_CN: 删除已完成的任务

en: Task _Preview
zh_CN: 任务预览(_P)

en: Show task preview pane
zh_CN: 显示任务预览窗格

en: Show task preview below the task list
zh_CN: 在任务列表下方显示任务预览

en: Show task preview alongside the task list
zh_CN: 在任务列表下方显示任务预览

en: Active Tasks
zh_CN: 活动任务

en: Cancelled Tasks
zh_CN: 已取消的任务

en: Completed Tasks
zh_CN: 已完成任务

en: Uncompleted Tasks
zh_CN: 未完成的任务

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Show scheduled tasks, aka those with a Due date
zh_CN: 显示计划任务，即具有到期日期的任务

en: Next 7 Days’ Tasks
zh_CN: 下一周的任务

en: Overdue Tasks
zh_CN: 延期任务

en: Tasks with Attachments
zh_CN: 有附件的任务

en: Show tasks with no category set
zh_CN: 显示未设置分类的任务

en: Started Tasks
zh_CN: 已启动的任务

en: Filters for tasks that either do not have a start date or the start date is earlier than the time the filter is selected at
zh_CN: 过滤没有设置开始日期的任务，或是其开始日期早于过滤器选定时间的任务

en: Print the list of tasks
zh_CN: 打印任务列表

en: Preview the list of tasks to be printed
zh_CN: 预览要打印的任务列表

en: Delete Tasks
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: %d task | %d tasks
zh_CN[0]: %d 个任务

en: Convert to M_eeting
zh_CN: 转换为会议(_E)

en: Convert the message to a meeting request
zh_CN: 将邮件转换为会议请求

en: Convert to M_essage
zh_CN: 转换为邮件(_E)

en: Convert to the mail message
zh_CN: 转换为邮件消息

en: Look up configuration with e-mail domain
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件域查找配置

en: Looking up IMAP server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 IMAP 服务器…

en: Looking up POP3 server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 POP3 服务器…

en: Looking up SMTP server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 SMTP 服务器…

en: CalDAV server
zh_CN: CalDAV 服务器

en: Looking up CalDAV server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 CalDAV 服务器…

en: CardDAV server
zh_CN: CardDAV 服务器

en: Looking up CardDAV server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 CardDAV 服务器…

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Looking up LDAP server…
zh_CN: 正在查找 LDAP 服务器…

en: Look up in SRV records
zh_CN: 在 SRV 记录中查找

en: CalDAV: %s
zh_CN: CalDAV：%s

en: CardDAV: %s
zh_CN: CardDAV：%s

en: CalDAV and CardDAV server
zh_CN: CalDAV 和 CardDAV 服务器

en: Requires password to continue.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能继续。

en: Look up for a CalDAV/CardDAV server
zh_CN: 查找 CalDAV/CardDAV 服务器

en: Display part as an invitation
zh_CN: 以邀请方式显示部分

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Today %H:%M
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Today %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Today %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: 今天%p%l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M
zh_CN: 明天 %H:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 24-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: 明天 %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 明天%p%l:%M

note: strftime format of a time, * in 12-hour format.
en: Tomorrow %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: 明天%p%l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %A%p%l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %A%p%l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date * without a year.
en: %A, %B %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date * without a year and a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A%p%l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date without a year * and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A%p%l:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A %H:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A %H:%M:%S

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A%p%l:%M

note: strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %A, %B %e, %Y %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A%p%l:%M:%S

en: An unknown person
zh_CN: 未知的人

en: Please respond on behalf of %s
zh_CN: 请以 %s 的身份回应

en: Received on behalf of %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 的身份接收

en: %s through %s has published the following meeting information:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 发布了会议信息：

en: %s has published the following meeting information:
zh_CN: %s 发布了会议信息：

en: The following meeting information has been published:
zh_CN: 如下会议信息已发布：

en: %s has delegated the following meeting to you:
zh_CN: %s 为您代理了下列会议：

en: %s through %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 请求您参加下列会议：

en: %s requests your presence at the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 请求您参加下列会议：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 希望加入到已有的会议：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing meeting:
zh_CN: %s 希望加入到已有的会议：

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 希望接收到下列会议的最新信息：

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 希望接收到下列会议的最新信息：

en: %s through %s has sent back the following meeting response:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 发回了下列会议请求的响应：

en: %s has sent back the following meeting response:
zh_CN: %s 发回了下列会议请求的响应：

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 取消了下列会议：

en: %s has cancelled the following meeting:
zh_CN: %s 已取消下列会议：

en: %s through %s has proposed the following meeting changes.
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 提议了下列会议变更。

en: %s has proposed the following meeting changes:
zh_CN: %s 已提议了下列会议变更：

en: %s through %s has declined the following meeting changes:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 拒绝了下列会议变更：

en: %s has declined the following meeting changes:
zh_CN: %s 拒绝了下列会议变更：

en: %s through %s has published the following task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 发布了下列任务：

en: %s has published the following task:
zh_CN: %s 发布了下列任务：

en: The following task has been published:
zh_CN: 如下任务已发布：

en: %s requests the assignment of %s to the following task:
zh_CN: %s 请求给 %s 分配下列任务：

en: %s through %s has assigned you a task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 为您分配了下列任务：

en: %s has assigned you a task:
zh_CN: %s 为您分配了一个任务：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 希望加入到已有的任务：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing task:
zh_CN: %s 希望加入到已存在的任务：

en: %s through %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 想要收到所分配的下列任务的最新信息：

en: %s wishes to receive the latest information for the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 想要收到所分配的下列任务的最新信息：

en: %s through %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 发回了下列分配任务的回应：

en: %s has sent back the following assigned task response:
zh_CN: %s 发回了下列分配任务的回应：

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 取消了下列已分配的任务：

en: %s has cancelled the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 取消下列已分配的任务：

en: %s through %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 提议了下列任务分配变更：

en: %s has proposed the following task assignment changes:
zh_CN: %s 提议了下列任务分配变更：

en: %s through %s has declined the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 拒绝了下列任务分配：

en: %s has declined the following assigned task:
zh_CN: %s 拒绝了分配的下列任务：

en: %s through %s has published the following memo:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 发布了下列备忘：

en: %s has published the following memo:
zh_CN: %s 发布了下列备忘：

en: The following memo has been published:
zh_CN: 如下备忘录已发布：

en: %s through %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 希望加入到已有的备忘：

en: %s wishes to add to an existing memo:
zh_CN: %s 希望加入到已有的备忘中：

en: %s through %s has cancelled the following shared memo:
zh_CN: %s 通过 %s 取消了下列共享备忘：

en: %s has cancelled the following shared memo:
zh_CN: %s 取消了下列共享备忘：

en: All day:
zh_CN: 全天：

en: Start day:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: End day:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: End time:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: Ope_n Calendar
zh_CN: 打开日历(_N)

en: _Decline all
zh_CN: 全部拒绝(_D)

en: _Tentative all
zh_CN: 全部待定(_T)

en: _Tentative
zh_CN: 待定(_T)

en: Acce_pt all
zh_CN: 全部接受(_P)

en: Acce_pt
zh_CN: 接受(_P)

en: Send _Information
zh_CN: 发送信息(_I)

en: _Update Attendee Status
zh_CN: 更新与会者状态(_U)

en: Im_port
zh_CN: 导入(_P)

en: Due date:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: Show description provided by the sender
zh_CN: 显示发送者提供的描述

en: Hide description provided by the sender
zh_CN: 隐藏发送者提供的描述

note: RSVP area
en: Send reply to organizer
zh_CN: 回复组织者

note: Updates
en: Send _updates to attendees
zh_CN: 给出席者发送更新(_U)

note: The recurrence check button
en: _Apply to all instances
zh_CN: 应用到全部实例(_A)

en: Show time as _free
zh_CN: 将时间显示为空闲(_F)

en: _Preserve my reminder
zh_CN: 保留我的提醒(_P)

en: _Inherit reminder
zh_CN: 继承提醒(_I)

en: _Tasks:
zh_CN: 任务(_T)：

en: _Memos:
zh_CN: 备忘(_M)：

en: Sa_ve
zh_CN: 保存(_V)

en: Attendee status updated
zh_CN: 出席者状态已更新

en: An appointment “%s” in the calendar “%s” conflicts with this meeting
zh_CN: 日历“%2$s”中的一个约会“%1$s”与此会议冲突

en: A task “%s” in the task list “%s” conflicts with this task
zh_CN: 任务列表“%2$s”中的一个任务“%1$s”与此任务冲突

en: A memo “%s” in the memo list “%s” conflicts with this memo
zh_CN: 备忘列表“%2$s”中的一个备忘“%1$s”与此备忘冲突

en: The calendar “%s” contains an appointment which conflicts with this meeting | The calendar “%s” contains %d appointments which conflict with this meeting
zh_CN[0]: 日历“%s”中的 %d 个约会与此会议冲突

en: The task list “%s” contains a task which conflicts with this task | The task list “%s” contains %d tasks which conflict with this task
zh_CN[0]: 任务列表“%s”中的 %d 个任务与此任务冲突

en: The memo list “%s” contains a memo which conflicts with this memo | The memo list “%s” contains %d memos which conflict with this memo
zh_CN[0]: 备忘列表“%s”中的 %d 个备忘与此备忘冲突

en: Found the appointment in the calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 在日历“%s”中找到了约会

en: Found the task in the task list “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将任务移至任务列表“%s”

en: Found the memo in the memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 在备忘录列表“%s”中找到了备忘录

en: This meeting invitation is obsolete. It had been updated.
zh_CN: 此会议邀请已过时。它已被更新。

en: Unable to find any calendars
zh_CN: 无法找到任何日历

en: Unable to find this meeting in any calendar
zh_CN: 无法在任何日历中找到此会议

en: Unable to find this task in any task list
zh_CN: 无法在任何任务列表中找到此任务

en: Unable to find this memo in any memo list
zh_CN: 无法在任何备忘录中找到此备忘

en: Searching for an existing version of this appointment
zh_CN: 搜索此约会的已有版本

en: Searching for an existing version of this task
zh_CN: 搜索此任务的已有版本

en: Searching for an existing version of this memo
zh_CN: 正在搜索此备忘录的现有版本

en: Opening the calendar. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在打开日历，请稍候…

en: Unable to send item to calendar “%s”. %s
zh_CN: 无法将项目发送到日历“%s”。%s

en: Unable to send item to task list “%s”. %s
zh_CN: 无法将项目发送到任务列表“%s”。%s

en: Unable to send item to memo list “%s”. %s
zh_CN: 无法将项目发送到备忘录列表“%s”。%s

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as accepted
zh_CN: 将日历“%s”发送为已接受

en: Sent to task list “%s” as accepted
zh_CN: 将任务列表“%s”发送为已接受

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as accepted
zh_CN: 将备忘录列表“%s”发送为已接受

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as tentative
zh_CN: 将日历“%s”发送为待定

en: Sent to task list “%s” as tentative
zh_CN: 将任务列表“%s”发送为待定

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as tentative
zh_CN: 将备忘录列表“%s”发送为暂定

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as declined
zh_CN: 将日历“%s”发送为已拒绝

en: Sent to task list “%s” as declined
zh_CN: 将任务列表“%s”发送为已拒绝

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as declined
zh_CN: 将备忘录列表“%s”发送为已拒绝

en: Sent to calendar “%s” as cancelled
zh_CN: 将“%s”作为已取消日历发送

en: Sent to task list “%s” as cancelled
zh_CN: 将“%s”作为已取消任务列表发送

en: Sent to memo list “%s” as cancelled
zh_CN: 将备忘录列表“%s”发送为已取消

en: Imported to calendar “%s”
zh_CN: 导入到日历“%s”

en: Imported to task list “%s”
zh_CN: 导入到任务列表“%s”

en: Imported to memo list “%s”
zh_CN: 导入到备忘录列表“%s”

en: Saving changes to the calendar. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在保存日历更改，请稍候……

en: Saving changes to the task list. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在保存任务列表更改，请稍候……

en: Saving changes to the memo list. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在保存日历更改，请稍候…

en: Unable to parse item
zh_CN: 无法分析项目

en: Organizer has removed the delegate %s
zh_CN: 组织者已经删除了代理人 %s

en: Sent a cancellation notice to the delegate
zh_CN: 已给代理人发送了取消通知

en: Could not send the cancellation notice to the delegate
zh_CN: 无法给代理人发送取消通知

en: Unable to update attendee. %s
zh_CN: 无法更新出席者。%s

en: The meeting is invalid and cannot be updated
zh_CN: 会议无效，无法更新

en: Attendee status could not be updated because the status is invalid
zh_CN: 出席者状态无法更新，原因是状态无效

en: Attendee status can not be updated because the item no longer exists
zh_CN: 由于条目不再存在而无法更新出席者状态

en: Meeting information sent
zh_CN: 会议信息已发送

en: Task information sent
zh_CN: 任务信息已发送

en: Memo information sent
zh_CN: 备忘信息已发送

en: Unable to send meeting information, the meeting does not exist
zh_CN: 无法发送会议信息，会议不存在

en: Unable to send task information, the task does not exist
zh_CN: 无法发送任务信息，任务不存在

en: Unable to send memo information, the memo does not exist
zh_CN: 无法发送备忘信息，备忘不存在

en: Save Calendar
zh_CN: 保存日历

en: The calendar attached is not valid
zh_CN: 附加的日历无效

en: The message claims to contain a calendar, but the calendar is not a valid iCalendar.
zh_CN: 信息声明其包含日历，但日历不是有效的 iCalendar。

en: The item in the calendar is not valid
zh_CN: 日历项无效

en: The message does contain a calendar, but the calendar contains no events, tasks or free/busy information
zh_CN: 信息的确包含日历，但是日历不包含事件、任务或忙/闲信息

en: The calendar attached contains multiple items
zh_CN: 附加的日历包含多个项目

en: To process all of these items, the file should be saved and the calendar imported
zh_CN: 要处理这些全部项目，应该保存文件并导入日历

[ctx: cal-itip]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Tentatively Accepted
zh_CN: 暂时接受

en: This response is not from a current attendee. Add the sender as an attendee?
zh_CN: 此响应并非来自当前出席者。将响应者加为出席者吗？

en: This meeting has been delegated
zh_CN: 该会议已被代理

en: “{0}” has delegated the meeting. Do you want to add the delegate “{1}”?
zh_CN: “{0}”代理了该会议。您是否想要添加代理人“{1}”？

en: Google Features
zh_CN: Google 特性

en: Add Ca_lendar to this account
zh_CN: 添加日历到此帐号(_L)

en: Add Con_tacts to this account
zh_CN: 添加联系人到此帐号(_T)

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: IMAP access
zh_CN: IMAP 访问

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: Calendars to synchronize
zh_CN: 要同步的日历

[ctx: GoggleSummary]
note: Translators: This is part of a sentence "You may need to enable IMAP access and Calendars to synchronize", where the 'IMAP access' and 'Calendars to synchronize' are clickable.
en: You may need to enable %s and %s
zh_CN: 您可能需要启用 %s 和 %s

en: Mail _Directory:
zh_CN: 邮件目录(_D)：

en: Choose a MH mail directory
zh_CN: 选择 MH 邮件目录

en: MH mail directory cannot be empty
zh_CN: MH 邮件目录不能为空

en: Local Delivery _File:
zh_CN: 本地分发文件(_F)：

en: Choose a local delivery file
zh_CN: 选择本地分发文件

en: Local delivery file cannot be empty
zh_CN: 本地分发文件不能为空

en: Choose a Maildir mail directory
zh_CN: 选择 Maildir 邮件目录

en: Maildir mail directory cannot be empty
zh_CN: Maildir 邮件目录不能为空

en: Spool _File:
zh_CN: 池文件(_F)：

en: Choose a mbox spool file
zh_CN: 选择 mbox 池(spool)文件

en: Mbox spool file cannot be empty
zh_CN: Mbox 池文件不能为空

en: Spool _Directory:
zh_CN: 池目录(_D)：

en: Choose a mbox spool directory
zh_CN: 选择 mbox 池目录

en: Mbox spool directory cannot be empty
zh_CN: Mbox 池目录不能为空

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

note: do not reference
en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: _Forget password
zh_CN: 忘记密码(_F)

en: Encryption _method:
zh_CN: 加密方法(_M)：

en: STARTTLS after connecting
zh_CN: 连接后进行 STARTTLS

en: TLS on a dedicated port
zh_CN: 专用端口上的 TLS

en: _Use custom binary, instead of “sendmail”
zh_CN: 使用自定义二进制程序，而不是“sendmail”(_U)

en: _Custom binary:
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_C)：

en: U_se custom arguments
zh_CN: 使用自定义参数(_S)

en: Cus_tom arguments:
zh_CN: 自定义参数(_T)：

en: Default arguments are “-i -f %F -- %R”, where
       %F — stands for the From address
       %R — stands for the recipient addresses
zh_CN: 默认参数是”-i -f %F -- %R“，其中
       %F — 表示来源地址
       %R — 表示收件人地址

en: Send mail also when in offline _mode
zh_CN: 脱机模式下也可发送邮件(_M)

en: Custom binary cannot be empty
zh_CN: 自定义二进制程序不能为空

note: do not reference
en: Ser_ver requires authentication
zh_CN: 服务器需要认证(_V)

en: T_ype:
zh_CN: 类型(_Y)：

en: Yahoo! Features
zh_CN: Yahoo! 特性

en: Add Ca_lendar and Tasks to this account
zh_CN: 添加日历和任务到此帐号(_L)

en: Import OpenP_GP key…
zh_CN: 导入 OpenPGP 密钥(_G)…

en: Import Pretty Good Privacy (OpenPGP) key
zh_CN: 导入 PGP (OpenPGP) 密钥

en: %d attached message | %d attached messages
zh_CN[0]: %d 个附加的信息

[ctx: New]
en: _Mail Message
zh_CN: 信息(_M)

en: Compose a new mail message
zh_CN: 撰写一封新信

[ctx: New]
en: Mail Acco_unt
zh_CN: 邮件帐号(_U)

en: Create a new mail account
zh_CN: 创建新邮件帐号

[ctx: New]
en: Mail _Folder
zh_CN: 邮件文件夹(_F)

en: Create a new mail folder
zh_CN: 创建新邮件文件夹

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
en: Method to detect _online state:
zh_CN: 检测在线状态的方法(_O)：

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the actual name of the GNetworkMonitor implementation
en: Default (%s)
zh_CN: 默认（%s）

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Always as the first
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: NetworkMonitor]
note: Always as the last
en: Always Online
zh_CN: 永远在线

en: _Limit operations in Power Saver mode
zh_CN: 在省电模式中限制操作(_L)

en: Mail Preferences
zh_CN: 邮件首选项

en: Composer Preferences
zh_CN: 编写器首选项

en: Network Preferences
zh_CN: 网络首选项

[ctx: label]
note: Translators: The first item in the list, to be able to set rule: [Label] [is/is-not] [None]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: label]
note: Translators: The first item in the list, to be able to set rule: [Unset Label] [All]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: addrbook]
note: Translators: Meaning "any configured addressbook included in autocompletion" in the filter dialog
en: Included in Autocompletion
zh_CN: 包含在自动补全中

[ctx: addrbook]
note: Translators: Meaning "any configured addressbook" in the filter dialog
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Marking messages as read…
zh_CN: 正在把信息标记为已读…

en: Go to Folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Disable Account
zh_CN: 禁用帐号(_D)

en: Disable this account
zh_CN: 禁用这个帐号

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all folders
zh_CN: 永久删除所有文件夹中的所有已删除的信息

en: Empty _Junk
zh_CN: 清空垃圾(_J)

en: Delete all Junk messages from all folders
zh_CN: 从所有文件夹中删除所有垃圾邮件

en: Edit properties of this account
zh_CN: 编辑该帐号的属性

en: Refresh list of folders of this account
zh_CN: 刷新该帐号的文件夹列表

en: _Download Messages for Offline Usage
zh_CN: 下载信息以离线使用(_D)

en: Download messages of accounts and folders marked for offline usage
zh_CN: 下载标记为离线使用的帐号和文件夹的信息

en: Fl_ush Outbox
zh_CN: 清空发件箱(_U)

en: _Copy Folder To…
zh_CN: 复制文件夹到(_C)…

en: Copy the selected folder into another folder
zh_CN: 把选中的文件夹复制到其它文件夹

en: Permanently remove this folder
zh_CN: 永久删除此文件夹

en: Edit Sort _Order…
zh_CN: 编辑排序顺序(_O)…

en: Change sort order of the folders in the folder tree
zh_CN: 更改文件夹树中文件夹的排序顺序

en: E_xpunge
zh_CN: 销毁(_X)

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
zh_CN: 从该文件夹永久删除所有已删除的信息

en: Mar_k All Messages as Read
zh_CN: 把全部信息标记为已读(_K)

en: Mark all messages in the folder as read
zh_CN: 将此文件夹中的所有信息标记为已读

en: _Move Folder To…
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到(_M)…

en: Move the selected folder into another folder
zh_CN: 把选中的文件夹移至其它文件夹

note: Translators: An action caption to create a new mail folder
en: _New…
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: Create a new folder for storing mail
zh_CN: 创建存储邮件的新文件夹

en: Change the properties of this folder
zh_CN: 更改此文件夹的属性

en: Refresh the folder
zh_CN: 刷新文件夹

en: Change the name of this folder
zh_CN: 更改此文件夹的名称

en: Select Message _Thread
zh_CN: 选择信息线索(_T)

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
zh_CN: 把同一线索中的所有信息选择为选中信息

en: Select Message S_ubthread
zh_CN: 选择信息子线索(_U)

en: Select all replies to the currently selected message
zh_CN: 选择当前选中信息的所有回复

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱(_T)

en: Permanently remove all the deleted messages from all accounts
zh_CN: 永久删除所有帐号中的所有已删除的信息

en: Go to _Folder
zh_CN: 前往文件夹(_F)

en: Opens a dialog to select a folder to go to
zh_CN: 打开对话框选取要移至的文件夹

en: _Manage Subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理订阅(_M)

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
zh_CN: 订阅或退订远程服务器上的文件夹

en: Send / _Receive
zh_CN: 发送/接收(_R)

en: Send queued items and retrieve new items
zh_CN: 发送队列中的的邮件并收取新邮件

en: R_eceive All
zh_CN: 全部接收(_E)

en: Receive new items from all accounts
zh_CN: 接收所有帐号中的新条目

en: _Send All
zh_CN: 全部发送(_S)

en: Send queued items in all accounts
zh_CN: 发送所有帐号的队列中的条目

en: Cancel the current mail operation
zh_CN: 取消当前邮件操作

en: Collapse All _Threads
zh_CN: 折叠全部线索(_T)

en: Collapse all message threads
zh_CN: 折叠全部信息线索

en: E_xpand All Threads
zh_CN: 展开全部线索(_X)

en: Expand all message threads
zh_CN: 展开全部信息线索

en: _Message Filters
zh_CN: 信息过滤(_M)

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
zh_CN: 创建或编辑过滤新邮件的规则

en: _Subscriptions…
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)…

en: F_older
zh_CN: 文件夹(_O)

en: C_reate Search Folder From Search…
zh_CN: 从搜索创建搜索文件夹(_R)…

en: Search F_olders
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹(_O)

en: Create or edit search folder definitions
zh_CN: 创建或编辑搜索文件夹定义

en: _New Folder…
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_N)…

en: Show Message _Preview
zh_CN: 显示信息预览(_P)

en: Show message preview pane
zh_CN: 显示信息预览窗格

en: Show _Attachment Bar
zh_CN: 显示附件栏(_A)

en: Show Attachment Bar below the message preview pane when the message has attachments
zh_CN: 当信息含有附件时在信息预览窗格下面显示附件栏

en: Show _Deleted Messages
zh_CN: 显示删除的信息(_D)

en: Show deleted messages with a line through them
zh_CN: 在信息列表中显示删除了的信息(带有删除线)

en: Show _Junk Messages
zh_CN: 显示垃圾信息(_J)

en: Show junk messages with a red line through them
zh_CN: 使用红色删除线标记垃圾信息

en: Show _Preview Tool Bar
zh_CN: 显示预览工具栏(_P)

en: Show tool bar above the preview panel
zh_CN: 在预览面板上显示工具栏

en: _Group By Threads
zh_CN: 按线索分组(_G)

en: Threaded message list
zh_CN: 按线索排列信息

en: Show To _Do Bar
zh_CN: 显示待办栏(_D)

en: Show To Do bar with appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 显示包含约会和任务的待办事项侧边栏

en: _Unmatched Folder Enabled
zh_CN: “未匹配”文件夹已启用(_U)

en: Toggles whether Unmatched search folder is enabled
zh_CN: 开关“未匹配”搜索文件夹

en: Show message preview below the message list
zh_CN: 在信息列表下方显示信息预览

en: Show message preview alongside the message list
zh_CN: 在信息列表旁显示信息预览

en: All Messages
zh_CN: 全部信息

en: Important Messages
zh_CN: 重要信息

en: Last 5 Days’ Messages
zh_CN: 前五天的信息

en: Messages Not Junk
zh_CN: 不是垃圾信息

en: Messages with Attachments
zh_CN: 有附件的信息

en: Messages with Notes
zh_CN: 带有便笺的信息

en: No Label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Read Messages
zh_CN: 已读信息

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读信息

en: Message Thread
zh_CN: 信息线索

en: Subject or Addresses contain
zh_CN: 主题或地址含有

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 全部帐号

en: Current Account
zh_CN: 当前帐号

en: Current Folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹

en: Current Folder and Subfolders
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹和子文件夹

en: Current Folder and Subfolders Search
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹和子文件夹搜索

en: All Account Search
zh_CN: 全部帐号搜索

en: Account Search
zh_CN: 帐号搜索

en: %d selected,  | %d selected,
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %d 个，

en: %d deleted | %d deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 封已删除

en: %d junk | %d junk
zh_CN[0]: %d 封垃圾

en: %d draft | %d drafts
zh_CN[0]: %d 封草稿

en: %d unsent | %d unsent
zh_CN[0]: %d 封未发

en: %d sent | %d sent
zh_CN[0]: %d 封已发

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh_CN[0]: %d 封未读

en: Send / Receive
zh_CN: 发送/接收

en: Select Folder to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的文件夹

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Keep in Outbox
zh_CN: 保留在发件箱

en: Send immediately
zh_CN: 立即发送

en: Send after 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟后发送

en: Send after 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟后发送

en: Language(s)
zh_CN: 语言

en: Same as user interface
zh_CN: 与用户界面相同

en: On exit, every time
zh_CN: 退出时，每次

en: Once per day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Once per week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once per month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Immediately, on folder leave
zh_CN: 立即，一离开文件夹

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Contains Value
zh_CN: 包含值

[ctx: UserHeaders]
note: Translators: This is a column caption, in which a mail header name is shown. Example: Header: "X-GitLab-Project" Title: "GitLab Project"
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: UserHeaders]
note: Translators: This is a column caption, in which a mail header title is shown; it's the text the header is presented in the GUI, aka a user friendly name of the header. Example: Header: "X-GitLab-Project" Title: "GitLab Project"
en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

note: To Translators: 'Date header' is a label for configurable date/time format for 'Date' header in mail message window/preview
en: _Date header:
zh_CN: 日期头：(_D)

en: Show _original header value
zh_CN: 显示原始邮件头值(_o)

en: Do _not change settings
zh_CN: 不更改设置(_N)

en: _Set as default email client
zh_CN: 设为默认电子邮件客户端(_S)

en: Do you want to make Evolution your default email client?
zh_CN: 您是否想要将 Evolution 设置为您的默认电子邮件客户端？

note: Translators: First %s is an email address, second %s * is the subject of the email, third %s is the date.
en: Your message to %s about “%s” on %s has been displayed. This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_CN: 您在 %3$s 上给 %1$s 发送的关于“%2$s”的信息已被阅读。这不能保证信息已被阅读或理解。

note: Translators: %s is the subject of the email message This text is used as a subject of a delivery notification email (basically a notification, that the user did read (or better displayed) the message).
en: Read: %s
zh_CN: 已读：%s

en: Send a read receipt to “%s”
zh_CN: 向“%s”发送回执

note: name doesn't matter
en: _Notify Sender
zh_CN: 通知发件人(_N)

en: Sender wants to be notified when you have read this message.
zh_CN: 发件人想在您阅读此信息时得到通知(回执)。

en: Sender has been notified that you have read this message.
zh_CN: 已通知发件人您阅读了信息。

en: Evolution is currently offline.
zh_CN: Evolution 目前离线。

en: Click “Work Online” to return to online mode.
zh_CN: 点击“在线工作”返回在线模式。

en: Evolution is currently offline due to a network outage.
zh_CN: 由于网络断开，Evolution 目前离线。

en: Evolution will return to online mode once a network connection is established.
zh_CN: 一旦建立了网络连接，Evolution 将返回在线模式。

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Display plain text version
zh_CN: 显示纯文字版本

en: Display plain text version of multipart/alternative message
zh_CN: 显示多部分/可选信息的纯文字版本

en: Display HTML version
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 版本

en: Display HTML version of multipart/alternative message
zh_CN: 显示多部分/可选信息的 HTML 版本

en: Show HTML if present
zh_CN: 首选 HTML

en: Let Evolution choose the best part to show.
zh_CN: 让Evolution选择最好的部分显示。

en: Show plain text if present
zh_CN: 如果可用则显示纯文本

en: Show plain text part, if present, otherwise let Evolution choose the best part to show.
zh_CN: 如果存在则显示纯文本部分，否则让 volution 选择最佳的展示部分。

en: Show plain text if present, or HTML source
zh_CN: 如果可用则显示纯文本，或是 HTML 源码

en: Show plain text part, if present, otherwise the HTML part source.
zh_CN: 如果存在则显示纯文本部分，否则显示 HTML 部分的源码。

en: Only ever show plain text
zh_CN: 仅显示纯文本

en: Always show plain text part and make attachments from other parts, if requested.
zh_CN: 如果请求，总是显示文本部分而把其他部分作为附件。

en: Show s_uppressed HTML parts as attachments
zh_CN: 显示支持的HTML部分作为附件(_s)

en: HTML _Mode
zh_CN: HT_ML 模式

en: Prefer Plain Text
zh_CN: 首选纯文本

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: Plain Text Mode
zh_CN: 纯文字模式

en: View mail messages as plain text, even if they contain HTML content.
zh_CN: 作为纯文本来查看邮件信息，甚至在它们包含 HTML 内容时。

en: Cannot add message into News and Blogs folder
zh_CN: 无法添加信息到新闻和博客文件夹

en: Message is not available
zh_CN: 信息不可用

en: Invalid Feed URL “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效订阅网址“%s”。

en: Failed to download feeds, error code %d (%s)
zh_CN: 下载订阅失败，错误代码 %d (%s)

en: Invalid Feed URL.
zh_CN: 无效订阅网址。

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
zh_CN: 对该文件夹应用信息筛选器(_F)

en: _Download complete articles
zh_CN: 下载完整文章(_D)

en: Download feed _enclosures
zh_CN: 下载订阅附件(_E)

en: Enclosures:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: News and Blogs
zh_CN: 新闻和博客

en: This is a provider for reading RSS news and blogs.
zh_CN: 这是用于阅读 RSS 新闻和博客的提供者。

en: Folder '%s' not found
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”未找到

en: Cannot create a folder in a News and Blogs store.
zh_CN: 无法在新闻和博客存储中创建文件夹。

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: Failed to fetch feed icon: %s
zh_CN: 获取订阅图标失败：%s

en: Fetching feed icon…
zh_CN: 正在获取订阅图标…

en: Failed to read feed information.
zh_CN: 读取订阅信息失败。

en: Failed to fetch feed information: %s
zh_CN: 获取订阅信息失败：%s

en: Fetching feed information…
zh_CN: 正在获取订阅信息…

en: Invalid Feed URL
zh_CN: 无效订阅网址

en: Choose Feed Image
zh_CN: 选择订阅图像

en: Feed _URL:
zh_CN: 订阅网址(_U)：

en: _Fetch
zh_CN: 获取(_F)

en: C_ontent:
zh_CN: 目录(_O)：

en: Import RSS Feeds
zh_CN: 导入 RSS 订阅

en: Export RSS Feeds
zh_CN: 导出 RSS 订阅

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: OPML files
zh_CN: OPML 文件

en: Failed to export RSS feeds:
zh_CN: 导出 RSS 订阅失败：

en: Failed to read file content:
zh_CN: 读取文件内容失败：

en: Failed to add feed:
zh_CN: 添加订阅失败：

en: No RSS feeds found
zh_CN: 未找到 RSS 订阅

en: No new RSS feeds imported
zh_CN: 没有导入的 RSS 新订阅

en: Imported %d feed | Imported %d feeds
zh_CN[0]: 导入 %d 订阅

en: Failed to import data, the file does not contain valid OPML data.
zh_CN: 导入数据失败，文件不包含有效的 OPML 数据。

en: Failed to parse file content. Expected is an OPML file.
zh_CN: 解析文件内容失败。应为 OPML 文件。

en: Download _feed enclosures
zh_CN: 下载订阅附件(_F)

note: Translators: This is part of "Do not download enclosures larger than [ nnn ] KB"
en: Do not download e_nclosures larger than
zh_CN: 不要下载附件若大于(_N)

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Content
zh_CN: 目录

en: E_xport
zh_CN: 导入(_X)

en: Re_load feed articles
zh_CN: 重载订阅文章(_L)

en: Reload all feed articles from the server, updating existing and adding any missing
zh_CN: 从服务器重新加载所有订阅文章，更新现有的并添加缺失的

en: Failed to spawn SpamAssassin (%s):
zh_CN: 无法启动 SpamAssassin (%s)：

en: Failed to stream mail message content to SpamAssassin:
zh_CN: 无法将邮件信息内容通过流传送给 SpamAssassin：

en: Failed to write “%s” to SpamAssassin:
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”写入 SpamAssassin：

en: Failed to read output from SpamAssassin:
zh_CN: 读取 SpamAssassin 输出失败：

en: SpamAssassin either crashed or failed to process a mail message
zh_CN: SpamAssassin 崩溃了，或无法处理邮件信息

en: SpamAssassin Options
zh_CN: 垃圾克星选项

en: I_nclude remote tests
zh_CN: 包含远程测试(_N)

en: This will make SpamAssassin more reliable, but slower.
zh_CN: 这将让 SpamAssassin 更可靠，但稍慢。

en: Junk filter using SpamAssassin
zh_CN: 使用 SpamAssassin 过滤垃圾

note: Keep the title identical to EMailConfigImportPage * so it's only shown once in the assistant sidebar.
en: Importing Files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import cancelled.
zh_CN: 导入已取消。

en: Import complete.
zh_CN: 导入完成。

en: Welcome to Evolution.
    
    The next few screens will allow Evolution to connect to your email accounts, and to import files from other applications.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Evolution。
    
    下面几屏将配置 Evolution 连接到您的电子邮件帐号，并从其他应用程序导入文件。

en: Do not _show this wizard again
zh_CN: 不再显示本向导(_S)

[ctx: wizard-ca-note]
note: Translators: This is part of "Alternatively, you can %s (email, contacts and calendaring) instead." sentence from the same translation context.
en: create a collection account
zh_CN: 创建收藏帐号

[ctx: wizard-ca-note]
note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with "create a collection account" from the same translation context.
en: Alternatively, you can %s (email, contacts and calendaring) instead.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以改为 %s（电子邮件、联系人和日历）。

en: Loading accounts…
zh_CN: 正在载入帐号…

en: _Format as…
zh_CN: 格式化为(_F)…

en: _Other languages
zh_CN: 其他语言(_O)

en: Text Highlight
zh_CN: 文字高度

en: Syntax highlighting of mail parts
zh_CN: 邮件部分的语法高亮

en: _Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文字(_P)

en: _Cascade Style Sheet
zh_CN: 层叠样式表(_CSS)

en: Show F_ull vCard
zh_CN: 显示完整 vCard(_U)

en: Show Com_pact vCard
zh_CN: 显示紧凑 vCard(_P)

en: Save _To Addressbook
zh_CN: 保存至地址簿(_T)

en: There is one other contact.
zh_CN: 有另外 1 个联系人。

note: Translators: This will always be two or more.
en: There is %d other contact. | There are %d other contacts.
zh_CN[0]: 有另外 %d 个联系人。

en: Addressbook Contact
zh_CN: 地址簿联系人

en: Display the part as an addressbook contact
zh_CN: 将该部分显示为地址簿联系人

en: Failed to retrieve message content
zh_CN: 获取信息内容失败

en: Ctrl-click to go to the section “%s” of the message
zh_CN: Ctrl 加单击来转到信息的 “%s” 部分

note: Translators: The "%s" is replaced with a link, constructing a text like: "Ctrl-click to open a link “http://www.example.com”"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link “%s”
zh_CN: Ctrl 加单击来打开链接“%s”

en: _Do not show this message again.
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(_D)。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Message has no attachments
zh_CN: 信息无附件

en: Evolution has found some keywords that suggest that this message should contain an attachment, but cannot find one.
zh_CN: Evolution 找到一些关键字表明此信息应当包含附件，但却没发现附件。

en: _Add Attachment...
zh_CN: 添加附件(_A)...

en: _Edit Message
zh_CN: 编辑信息(_E)

en: Attachment Reminder
zh_CN: 附件提醒

en: Reminds you when you forgot to add an attachment to a mail message.
zh_CN: 当您忘记为邮件信息添加附件时提醒您。

en: Automatic Contacts
zh_CN: 自动联系人

note: Enable BBDB checkbox
en: Create _address book entries when sending mails
zh_CN: 回复邮件时自动在地址簿中创建联系人项(_A)

note: File Under setting
en: Set File _under as “First Last”, instead of “Last, First”
zh_CN: 将“File under”设置为“名 姓”，而不是“姓, 名”

en: Select Address book for Automatic Contacts
zh_CN: 选择自动联系人的地址簿

en: Instant Messaging Contacts
zh_CN: 即时通讯联系人

note: Enable Gaim Checkbox
en: _Synchronize contact info and images from Pidgin buddy list
zh_CN: 定时从 Pidgin 好友列表中同步联系人信息和图像(_S)

en: Select Address book for Pidgin buddy list
zh_CN: 选择 Pidgin 好友列表的地址簿

note: Synchronize now button.
en: Synchronize with _buddy list now
zh_CN: 立即同步好友列表(_B)

en: Takes the gruntwork out of managing your address book.
    
    Automatically fills your address book with names and email addresses as you reply to messages.  Also fills in IM contact information from your buddy lists.
zh_CN: 让您从繁重的的地址簿管理中解脱出来。
    
    在您回复邮件时自动用姓名和电子邮件地址填入您的地址簿。同时还将填入您好友列表的即时通讯联系信息。

en: Importing Outlook Express data
zh_CN: 导入 Outlook Express 数据

en: Outlook DBX import
zh_CN: Outlook DBX 导入

en: Outlook Express 5/6 personal folders (.dbx)
zh_CN: Outlook 个人文件夹(.dbx)

en: Import Outlook Express messages from DBX file
zh_CN: 从 DBX 文件中导入 Outlook 邮件

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全：

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: email-custom-header-Security]
en: Top secret
zh_CN: 绝密

[ctx: email-custom-header]
note: Translators: "None" as an email custom header option in a dialog invoked by Insert->Custom Header from Composer, * indicating the header will not be added to a mail message
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义信头(_C)

note: To translators: This string is used while adding a new message header to configuration, to specifying the format of the key values
en: The format for specifying a Custom Header key value is:
    Name of the Custom Header key values separated by “;”.
zh_CN: 指定头和头值的格式为：
    自定义头的名称，值，头与头之间以“;”分割。

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义信头

note: For Translators: 'custom header' string is used while adding a new message header to outgoing message, to specify what value for the message header would be added
en: Add custom headers to outgoing mail messages.
zh_CN: 向发出的邮件信息添加自定义邮件头。

en: Email Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义信头

en: Command to be executed to launch the editor:
zh_CN: 调用编辑器要执行的命令：

en: For XEmacs use “xemacs”
    For Vim use “gvim -f”
zh_CN: XEmacs 应使用“xemacs”
    Vim 应使用“gvim -f”

en: _Automatically launch when a new mail is edited
zh_CN: 在编辑新邮件时自动启动(_A)

en: Compose in External Editor
zh_CN: 在外部编辑器中写作

en: External Editor
zh_CN: 外部编辑器

en: Use an external editor to compose plain-text mail messages.
zh_CN: 一个使用外部编辑器编写纯文本信息的插件。

en: Editor not launchable
zh_CN: 编辑器不可调用

en: The external editor set in your plugin preferences cannot be launched. Try setting a different editor.
zh_CN: 您在插件首选项中设定的外部编辑器无法调用，请尝试设置另外一个编辑器。

en: Cannot create Temporary File
zh_CN: 无法创建临时保存文件

en: Evolution is unable to create a temporary file to save your mail. Retry later.
zh_CN: Evolution 无法创建临时文件来保存您的邮件。请稍候再试。

en: External editor still running
zh_CN: 外部编辑器还在运行

en: The external editor is still running. The mail composer window cannot be closed as long as the editor is active.
zh_CN: 外部编辑器仍在运行。邮件编辑器窗口无法在外部文本编辑器活动时关闭。

en: Select a Face Picture
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: _Insert Face picture by default
zh_CN: 按默认方式插入头像图片(_I)

en: Load new _Face picture
zh_CN: 加载新头像图片(_F)

en: Change Face Image
zh_CN: 改变头像

en: Include _Face
zh_CN: 包含头像(_F)

en: Attach a small picture of your face to outgoing messages.
zh_CN: 在发送信息里附加您的小头像。

en: Failed Read
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: The file cannot be read
zh_CN: 这个文件不能被读取

en: Invalid Image Size
zh_CN: 无效的图像大小

en: Please select a PNG image of size 48 × 48 pixels, whose file size doesn’t exceed 723 bytes.
zh_CN: 请选择尺寸为 48 * 48 像素的 PNG 图像，整个文件容量不超过 723 字节。

en: Incorrect Face Image Byte Size
zh_CN: 不正确的头像字节容量

en: The Face image size is {0} bytes, while it should not be more than 723 bytes. Please select a PNG image of size 48 × 48 pixels, whose file size doesn’t exceed 723 bytes.
zh_CN: 头像图像容量为 {0} 字节，但它不能超过 723 字节。请选择尺寸为 48 * 48 像素的 PNG 图像，整个文件容量不超过 723 字节。

en: Not an image
zh_CN: 不是一个图像

en: The file you selected does not look like a valid PNG image. Error: {0}
zh_CN: 您选取的文件似乎不是有效的 PNG 图像。错误：{0}

en: Get List _Archive
zh_CN: 获得列表存档(_A)

en: Get an archive of the list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 获取这封信所属邮件列表的存档

en: Copy _Message Archive URL
zh_CN: 复制信息归档 URL (_M)

en: Copy direct URL for the selected message in its archive
zh_CN: 复制选中消息的直接 URL 到其归档

en: Get List _Usage Information
zh_CN: 获得列表用法信息(_U)

en: Get information about the usage of the list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 获取这封信所属邮件列表的用法信息

en: Contact List _Owner
zh_CN: 联系列表所有者(_O)

en: Contact the owner of the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 联系这封信所属邮件列表的所有者

en: _Post Message to List
zh_CN: 投递到列表(_P)

en: Post a message to the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 给这封信所属的邮件列表投递

en: _Subscribe to List
zh_CN: 订阅列表(_S)

en: Subscribe to the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 订阅这封信所属的邮件列表

en: _Unsubscribe from List
zh_CN: 退订列表(_U)

en: Unsubscribe from the mailing list this message belongs to
zh_CN: 退订这封信所属的邮件列表

en: Mailing _List
zh_CN: 邮件列表(_L)

en: Mailing List Actions
zh_CN: 邮件列表操作

en: Perform common mailing list actions (subscribe, unsubscribe, etc.).
zh_CN: 执行普通邮件列表操作 (订阅，取消订阅，等等)。

en: Action not available
zh_CN: 没有可用的动作

en: This message does not contain the header information required for this action.
zh_CN: 这封信不包含此动作所需的头信息。

en: Posting not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许投递

en: Posting to this mailing list is not allowed. Possibly, this is a read-only mailing list. Contact the list owner for details.
zh_CN: 不允许投递到此邮件列表。可能这是一个只读的邮件列表。详情请联系列表所有人。

en: Send e-mail message to mailing list?
zh_CN: 把信息发送到邮件列表吗？

en: An e-mail message will be sent to the URL “{0}”. You can either send the message automatically, or see and change it first.
    
    You should receive an answer from the mailing list shortly after the message has been sent.
zh_CN: 将向 URL“{0}”发送电子邮件。您可以自动发送此信息，或者先看看再改改。
    
    稍后这封信发出之后，您应该能够从邮件列表收到响应。

en: _Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息(_S)

en: _Edit message
zh_CN: 编辑信息(_E)

en: Malformed header
zh_CN: 头格式不对

en: The {0} header of this message is malformed and could not be processed.
    
    Header: {1}
zh_CN: 信息的 {0} 头格式不对，无法处理。
    
    头：{1}

en: No e-mail action
zh_CN: 无电子邮件动作

en: The action could not be performed. The header for this action did not contain any action that could be processed.
    
    Header: {0}
zh_CN: 无法执行此动作。这意味着此动作所用的头不包含可处理的任何动作。
    
    头：{0}

note: Translators: '%d' is the count of mails received.
en: You have received %d new message. | You have received %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: 您收到了 %d 封新邮件。

note: Translators: "From:" is preceding a new mail * sender address, like "From: user@example.com"
en: From: %s
zh_CN: 来自：%s

note: Translators: "Subject:" is preceding a new mail * subject, like "Subject: It happened again"
en: Subject: %s
zh_CN: 主题：%s

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced by the folder name, where a new * mail message arrived. Example: "Folder: On This Computer : Inbox"
en: Folder: %s
zh_CN: 文件夹：%s

note: Translators: %d is the count of mails received in addition * to the one displayed in this notification.
en: (and %d more) | (and %d more)
zh_CN[0]: （还有 %d 个）

en: New email in Evolution
zh_CN: Evolution 中有新邮件

note: Translators: The '%s' is a mail * folder name.  (e.g. "Show Inbox")
en: Show %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: _Play sound when a new message arrives
zh_CN: 新信息到达时播放声音(_P)

en: _Beep
zh_CN: 响铃(_B)

en: Use sound _theme
zh_CN: 使用声音主题(_T)

en: Play _file:
zh_CN: 播放文件(_F)：

en: Select sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Select _accounts for which enable notifications:
zh_CN: 选择启用通知的帐户(_A)：

en: Mail Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Notify new messages for _Inbox only
zh_CN: 只通知收件箱中的新信息(_I)

en: Show _notification when a new message arrives
zh_CN: 新信息到达时在通知区显示通知(_N)

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Notifies you when new mail messages arrive.
zh_CN: 当新的邮件信息到达时提示您。

note: To Translators: The full sentence looks like: "Created from a mail by John Doe <john.doe@myco.example>"
en: Created from a mail by %s
zh_CN: 被%s从邮件创建

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to Cancel edit of an existing event/memo/task
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to Edit an existing event/memo/task
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: mail-to-task]
note: Translators: Dialog button to create a New event/memo/task
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Selected calendar contains event “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old event?
zh_CN: 选定的日历已经包含“%s”事件。您想编辑旧的事件吗？

en: Selected task list contains task “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old task?
zh_CN: 选定的任务列表已经包含“%s”任务。您想编辑旧的任务吗？

en: Selected memo list contains memo “%s” already. Would you like to edit the old memo?
zh_CN: 选定的备忘录已经包含“%s”备忘。您想编辑旧的备忘吗？

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to events. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了将 %d 封邮件转换为事件。您真的要全部添加它们吗？

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to tasks. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了将 %d 封邮件转换为任务。您真的要全部添加它们吗？

note: Translators: Note there are always more than 10 mails selected
en: You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all? | You have selected %d mails to be converted to memos. Do you really want to add them all?
zh_CN[0]: 您选择了将 %d 封邮件转换为备忘。您真的要全部添加它们吗？

en: Do you wish to continue converting remaining mails?
zh_CN: 您想继续转换剩下的邮件吗？

en: [No Summary]
zh_CN: [没有概要]

en: Invalid object returned from a server
zh_CN: 从一个服务器上返回了无效的对象

en: An error occurred during processing: %s
zh_CN: 在处理时出现了一个错误：%s

en: Cannot open calendar. %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日历。%s

en: Selected calendar is read only, thus cannot create event there. Select other calendar, please.
zh_CN: 选中的日历是只读的，因此不能在此创建事件。请选择其它的日历。

en: Selected task list is read only, thus cannot create task there. Select other task list, please.
zh_CN: 选中的任务列表是只读的，因此不能在此创建任务。请选择其它的任务列表。

en: Selected memo list is read only, thus cannot create memo there. Select other memo list, please.
zh_CN: 选中的备忘录是只读的，因此不能在此创建备忘。请选择其它的备忘录。

en: Cannot create component: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建组件：%s

en: Create an _Appointment
zh_CN: 创建新约会(_A)

en: Create a new event from the selected message
zh_CN: 从选择的信息中创建一个新的事件

en: Create a Mem_o
zh_CN: 创建一个备忘(_O)

en: Create a new memo from the selected message
zh_CN: 用所选邮件创建新备忘

en: Create a _Task
zh_CN: 创建一个任务(_T)

en: Create a new task from the selected message
zh_CN: 用所选邮件创建新任务

en: Create a _Meeting
zh_CN: 创建一个会议(_M)

en: Create a new meeting from the selected message
zh_CN: 用所选邮件创建新会议

en: Mail-to-Task
zh_CN: 邮件收件人任务

en: Convert a mail message to a task.
zh_CN: 转换一个邮件信息成为一个任务。

en: Outlook PST import
zh_CN: Outlook PST 导入

en: Import Outlook messages from PST file
zh_CN: 从 PST 文件中导入 Outlook 邮件

en: Outlook personal folders (.pst)
zh_CN: Outlook 个人文件夹(.pst)

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目的文件夹：

en: _Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_A)

en: A_ppointments
zh_CN: 约会(_P)

en: _Journal entries
zh_CN: 日记项(_J)

en: Importing Outlook data
zh_CN: 导入 Outlook 数据

en: Calendar Publishing
zh_CN: 日历发布

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Publish calendars to the web.
zh_CN: 将日历发布到 Web。

en: Could not open %s:
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：

en: There was an error while publishing to %s:
zh_CN: 发布到 %s 时出现错误：

en: Publishing to %s finished successfully
zh_CN: 发布到%s成功完成

en: Mount of %s failed:
zh_CN: 加载 %s 失败：

en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除此位置吗？

note: To Translators: This is shown to a user when creation of a new thread, * where the publishing should be done, fails. Basically, this shouldn't * ever happen, and if so, then something is really wrong.
en: Could not create publish thread.
zh_CN: 无法创建发布索引。

en: _Publish Calendar Information
zh_CN: 发布日历信息(_P)

en: Free/Busy with Details
zh_CN: 忙闲详细信息

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Manual (via Actions menu)
zh_CN: 手动（通过操作菜单）

en: Secure FTP (SFTP)
zh_CN: 安全 FTP (SFTP)

en: Public FTP
zh_CN: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_CN: FTP(使用登录)

en: Windows share
zh_CN: 窗口共享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Custom Location
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: _Publish as:
zh_CN: 发布为(_P)：

en: Publishing _Frequency:
zh_CN: 发布频率(_F)：

en: Time _duration:
zh_CN: 时长(_D)：

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Service _type:
zh_CN: 服务类型(_T)：

en: _File:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: P_ort:
zh_CN: 端口(_O)：

en: Publishing Location
zh_CN: 发布位置

en: Invalid source UID “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的源 UID“%s”

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新建位置

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Description List
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: Categories List
zh_CN: 类别列表

en: Comment List
zh_CN: 注释列表

en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

en: percent Done
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: Attendees List
zh_CN: 出席者列表

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: A_dvanced options for the CSV format
zh_CN: CSV 格式的高级选项(_D)

en: Prepend a _header
zh_CN: 预置标头(_H)

en: _Value delimiter:
zh_CN: 数值分隔符(_V)：

en: _Record delimiter:
zh_CN: 记录分隔符(_R)：

en: _Encapsulate values with:
zh_CN: 封装数值使用(_E)：

en: Comma separated values (.csv)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的值(.csv)

en: Save Selected
zh_CN: 保存选中

en: Save a calendar or task list to disk.
zh_CN: 保存一个日历或者任务到磁盘。

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: Select destination file
zh_CN: 选择目的文件

en: _Save As
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)

en: Save the selected calendar to disk
zh_CN: 保存选中的日历到磁盘

en: Save the selected memo list to disk
zh_CN: 保存选中的备忘录到磁盘

en: Save the selected task list to disk
zh_CN: 保存选中的任务列表到磁盘

en: Sender Validation
zh_CN: 发件人验证

en: Validates sender before sending an e-mail against a list of recipients and for them assigned expected send account.
zh_CN: 在向收件人列表中每个人发件之前验证发件人地址，向他们每个人发件时各自使用预设期望的发件人帐号。

en: Confirm sender address
zh_CN: 确认发件人地址

en: The message contains recipient “{0}” for which it is set to use sender account “{1}”, but the account “{2}” is used instead.
zh_CN: 信息包含了收件人“{0}”，已设置对其使用发件人帐号“{1}”，但实际使用的帐号为“{2}”。

en: _Send Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然发送(_S)

en: Confirm recipient address
zh_CN: 确认收件人地址

en: The message contains recipient “{0}”, which does not match recipient pattern “{1}” for the account “{2}”.
zh_CN: 信息包含了收件人“{0}”，账户“{2}”不符合收件人模式“{1}”。

en: Set which account should be used for certain recipient patterns.
    For example, setting recipient as “@company.org” for account “me@company.org” will warn when a recipient containing “@company.org” is not used with the “me@company.org” account.
zh_CN: 设置应将哪个帐户用于特定收件人模式。
    例如，将帐户“me@company.org”的收件人设置为“@company.org”，若未使用帐户“me@company.org”发送给包含“@company.org”的收件人，将发出警告。

en: Recipient Contains
zh_CN: 收件人包含

en: Account to Use
zh_CN: 要使用的帐户

en: Set which recipient patterns can be used for certain account.
    For example, setting account “me@company.org” for recipients “@company.org” will warn when any of the recipients does not contain “@company.org” when sending with the “me@company.org” account.
zh_CN: 设置哪些收件人模式可用于特定帐户。
    例如，为账户“me@company.org”设置收件人“@company.org”，在使用帐户“me@company.org”发送时，若任何一个收件人不包含“@company.org”，则发出警告。

en: Allow Recipients Which Contain
zh_CN: 允许收件人含有

en: Drafts based template plugin. You can use variables like $ORIG[subject], $ORIG[from], $ORIG[to], $ORIG[body], $ORIG[quoted-body] or $ORIG[reply-credits], which will be replaced by values from an email you are replying to.
zh_CN: 基于草稿的模板插件。您可以使用 $ORIG[subject]、$ORIG[from]、$ORIG[to] 或 $ORIG[body] 这样的变量，它们将替换为您所回复邮件中对应的值。

en: Saving message template
zh_CN: 正在保存消息模板

en: Save _Template
zh_CN: 保存模板(_T)

en: Replace opened Template message
zh_CN: 替换打开的模板消息

en: Save as _New Template
zh_CN: 另存为新模板(_N)

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Preparing to go offline…
zh_CN: 正在准备离线……

en: Preparing to go online…
zh_CN: 正在准备上线……

en: Preparing to quit
zh_CN: 正在准备退出

en: Preparing to quit…
zh_CN: 正在准备退出……

en: Open _Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置(_S)

en: Credentials are required to connect to the destination host.
zh_CN: 需要凭证来连接到目标主机。

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the five component * names, they MUST remain in English!
en: Start Evolution showing the specified component. Available options are “mail”, “calendar”, “contacts”, “tasks”, and “memos”
zh_CN: 启动 Evolution 后显示特定组件。可用的选项有“mail”、“calendar”、“contacts”、“tasks”和“memos”

en: Apply the given geometry to the main window
zh_CN: 应用给定的几何参数到主窗口

en: Start in online mode
zh_CN: 以在线模式启动

en: Ignore network availability
zh_CN: 忽略网络是否可用

en: Forcibly shut down Evolution and background Evolution-Data-Server processes
zh_CN: 强制关闭 Evolution 和后台 Evolution-Data-Server 进程

en: Disable loading of any plugins.
zh_CN: 禁止载入任何插件。

en: Disable preview pane of Mail, Contacts and Tasks.
zh_CN: 禁用邮件、联系人和任务的预览窗格。

en: Import URIs or filenames given as rest of arguments.
zh_CN: 导入 URI 或者给定文件名作为剩余参数。

en: View URIs or filenames given as rest of arguments.
zh_CN: 浏览 URI 或者给定文件名作为剩余参数。

en: Request a running Evolution process to quit
zh_CN: 请求正在运行的 Evolution 进程退出

en: %s: --online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: %s：不能同时使用 --online 和 --offline。
      运行 %s --help 了解更多信息。

en: %s: --force-online and --offline cannot be used together.
      Run “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: %s：不能同时使用 --force-online 和 --offline。
      运行 %s --help 了解更多信息。

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Save Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

[ctx: toolbar-button]
note: Translators: a 'New' toolbar button caption which is context sensitive and runs one of the actions under File->New menu
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: Translators: The "Show:" label precedes a combo box that * allows the user to filter the current view.  Examples of * items that appear in the combo box are "Unread Messages", * "Important Messages", or "Active Appointments".
en: Sho_w:
zh_CN: 显示(_W)：

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: Sear_ch:
zh_CN: 搜索(_C)：

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
zh_CN: 在(_N)

en: Mail Message (eml)
zh_CN: 信息（eml）

en: vCard (.vcf)
zh_CN: vCard (.vff)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Saving user interface state
zh_CN: 保存用户界面状态

en: Categories Editor
zh_CN: 类别编辑器

en: Bug Buddy is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 Bug Buddy。

en: Bug Buddy could not be run.
zh_CN: 无法运行 Bug Buddy。

en: Collect_ion Account
zh_CN: 收藏帐号(_I)

en: Create a new collection account
zh_CN: 新建收藏帐号

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Show information about Evolution
zh_CN: 显示关于 Evolution 的信息

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)

en: Configure Evolution Accounts
zh_CN: 配置 Evolution 帐号

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Open the Evolution User Guide
zh_CN: 打开 Evolution 用户指南

en: I_mport…
zh_CN: 导入(_M)…

en: Import data from other programs
zh_CN: 从其它程序导入数据

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Create a new window displaying this view
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口来显示这个视图

en: Available Cate_gories
zh_CN: 可用类别(_G)

en: Manage available categories
zh_CN: 管理可用类别

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _Saved Searches
zh_CN: 已保存的搜索(_S)

en: _Advanced Search…
zh_CN: 高级搜索(_A)…

en: Construct a more advanced search
zh_CN: 构造一个更高级的搜索

en: Clear the current search parameters
zh_CN: 清除当前搜索参数

en: _Edit Saved Searches…
zh_CN: 编辑保存的搜索(_E)…

en: Manage your saved searches
zh_CN: 管理您保存的搜索

en: Click here to change the search type
zh_CN: 单击此处更改搜索类型

en: _Find Now
zh_CN: 立即查找(_F)

en: Execute the current search parameters
zh_CN: 执行当前搜索参数

en: _Save Search…
zh_CN: 保存搜索(_S)…

en: Save the current search parameters
zh_CN: 保存当前搜索参数

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Show _WebKit GPU information
zh_CN: 显示 _WebKit GPU 信息

en: Show WebKit GPU information page in the preview panel
zh_CN: 在预览面板中显示 WebKit GPU 信息页

en: Submit _Bug Report…
zh_CN: 提交错误报告(_B)…

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
zh_CN: 用 Bug Buddy 提交错误报告

en: _Work Offline
zh_CN: 离线工作(_W)

en: Put Evolution into offline mode
zh_CN: 将 Evolution 转入离线模式

en: _Work Online
zh_CN: 在线工作(_W)

en: Put Evolution into online mode
zh_CN: 将 Evolution 转入在线模式

en: Lay_out
zh_CN: 布局(_O)

note: Translators: This is a New menu item caption, under File->New
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Switcher Appearance
zh_CN: 切换器外观(_S)

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: Show _Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show the menu bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: Show the side bar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show _Buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮(_B)

en: Show the switcher buttons
zh_CN: 显示切换器按钮

en: Show _Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Show the status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show the tool bar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: _Icons Only
zh_CN: 只有图标(_I)

en: Display window buttons with icons only
zh_CN: 显示只有图标的窗口按钮

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 只有文字(_T)

en: Display window buttons with text only
zh_CN: 显示只有文字的窗口按钮

en: Icons _and Text
zh_CN: 图标和文字(_A)

en: Display window buttons with icons and text
zh_CN: 显示带图标和文字的窗口按钮

en: Tool_bar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式(_B)

en: Display window buttons using the desktop toolbar setting
zh_CN: 使用桌面工具栏设置显示窗口按钮

en: Delete Current View
zh_CN: 保存当前视图

en: Save Custom View…
zh_CN: 保存当前视图…

en: Save current custom view
zh_CN: 保存当前自定义视图

en: C_urrent View
zh_CN: 当前视图(_U)

en: Custom View
zh_CN: 当前视图

en: Current view is a customized view
zh_CN: 当前视图为自定义视图

en: Page Set_up…
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)…

en: Change the page settings for your current printer
zh_CN: 更改当前打印机的页面设置

en: Switch to %s
zh_CN: 切换到 %s

en: Select view: %s
zh_CN: 选择视图：%s

en: Delete view: %s
zh_CN: 删除视图：%s

en: Execute these search parameters
zh_CN: 执行这些搜索参数

note: Preview/Alpha/Beta version warning message
en: Hi.  Thanks for taking the time to download this preview release
    of the Evolution groupware suite.
    
    This version of Evolution is not yet complete. It is getting close,
    but some features are either unfinished or do not work properly.
    
    If you want a stable version of Evolution, we urge you to uninstall
    this version, and install version %s instead.
    
    If you find bugs, please report them at
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evolution/issues/.
    This product comes with no warranty and is not intended for
    individuals prone to violent fits of anger.
    
    We hope that you enjoy the results of our hard work, and we
    eagerly await your contributions!
zh_CN: 您好。感谢您花时间此 Evolution 群件套件的预览版本。
    
    此版本的 Evolution 尚未完成。我们离最终版本很近了，但是某些特性尚
    未完成或者暂不能正常工作。
    
    如果您希望使用 Evolution 的稳定版本，我们推荐您卸载此版本，然后安
    装 %s 版本。
    
    如果您发现了错误，请在 
    https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/evolution/issues/ 向我们报告。
    此产品没有任何保证，也不推荐个人或对安全有较高要求的部门使用。
    
    我们希望您尽情享受我们努力工作的成果，我们也热切盼望着您的意见！

en: Thanks
    The Evolution Team
zh_CN: 感谢
    Evolution 团队

en: Do not tell me again
zh_CN: 不要再通知我

en: Cannot start Evolution.  Another Evolution instance may be unresponsive. System error: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 Evolution。也许有另外的 Evolution 实例没有响应。系统错误：%s

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

en: Upgrade from previous version failed:
zh_CN: 从先前版本升级失败：

en: {0}
    
    If you choose to continue, you may not have access to some of your old data.
zh_CN: {0}
    
    如果您选择继续，您可能无法访问您的某些旧数据。

en: Continue Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何，继续

en: Quit Now
zh_CN: 现在离开

en: Cannot upgrade directly from version {0}
zh_CN: 无法直接从 {0} 版本升级？

en: Evolution no longer supports upgrading directly from version {0}. However as a workaround you might try first upgrading to Evolution 2, and then upgrading to Evolution 3.
zh_CN: Evolution不再支持从版本{0}直接升级。然而您可以尝试先升级到Evolution 2，然后再升级到Evolution 3。

en: Close Evolution with pending background operations?
zh_CN: 等待后台操作后关闭 Evolution？

en: Evolution is taking a long time to shut down, possibly due to network connectivity issues. Would you like to cancel all pending operations and close immediately, or keep waiting?
zh_CN: Evolution 关闭时间太长，很可能是因为网络连接原因。您想要取消所有等候操作并立即关闭，或者保持等待？

en: _Close Immediately
zh_CN: 立即关闭(_C)

en: Keep _Waiting
zh_CN: 保持等待(_W)

en: Failed to get values from “{0}”
zh_CN: 从“{0}" 获取数值失败

en: Failed to invoke authenticate for “{0}”
zh_CN: 为 ”{0}“ 调用认证失败

en: Failed to connect “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至“{0}”

en: _Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接(_R)

en: Failed to connect address book “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至通讯录“{0}”

en: Failed to connect calendar “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至日历“{0}”

en: Failed to connect mail account “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至帐号“{0}”

en: Failed to connect memo list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至备忘录“{0}”

en: Failed to connect task list “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法连接至任务列表“{0}”

en: Failed to prompt for credentials for “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法提示获得“{0}”的证书

en: Failed to finish trust prompt for “{0}”
zh_CN: 无法结束“{0}”的信任提示

en: SSL certificate for “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 为“{0}”的 SSL 认证未被信任。

en: Reason: {1}
zh_CN: 原因：{1}

en: _View Certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书(_V)

en: SSL certificate for address book “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 通讯录“{0}”的 SSL 证书不受信任。

en: SSL certificate for calendar “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 日历“{0}”的 SSL 证书不受信任。

en: SSL certificate for mail account “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 邮件帐号“{0}”的 SSL 证书不受信任。

en: SSL certificate for memo list “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 备忘录“{0}”的 SSL 证书不受信任。

en: SSL certificate for task list “{0}” is not trusted.
zh_CN: 任务列表“{0}”的 SSL 证书不受信任。

en: Menu Bar is hidden
zh_CN: 菜单栏已隐藏

en: Press the “Alt” key to access the Menu Bar again.
zh_CN: 按下“Alt”键以重新使用菜单栏。

en: _Show Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_S)

en: Certificate “%s” is a CA certificate.
    
    Edit trust settings:
zh_CN: 证书“%s”是 CA 证书。
    
    编辑信任设置：

en: Certificate Name
zh_CN: 证书名称

en: Issued To Organization
zh_CN: 授予组织

en: Issued To Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 授予组织单元

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Purposes
zh_CN: 用途

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issued By Organization
zh_CN: 颁发组织

en: Issued By Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 颁发组织单元

en: Issued
zh_CN: 已颁发

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: SHA256 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA256 指纹

en: SHA1 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA1 指纹

en: MD5 Fingerprint
zh_CN: MD5 指纹

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Select a file to backup your key and certificate…
zh_CN: 选择一个文件来备份您的密钥和证书…

note: To Translators: * %s-backup.p12 is the default file name suggested by the file selection dialog, * when a user wants to backup one of her/his private keys/certificates. * For example: gnomedev-backup.p12
en: %s-backup.p12
zh_CN: %s-备份.p12

en: Backup Certificate
zh_CN: 备份证书

note: filename selection
en: _File name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

note: FIXME when gtk_file_chooser_button allows GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_SAVE use it
en: Please select a file…
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件…

en: _Include certificate chain in the backup
zh_CN: 在备份里包含证书链(_I)

note: To Translators: this text was copied from Firefox
en: The certificate backup password you set here protects the backup file that you are about to create.
    You must set this password to proceed with the backup.
zh_CN: 您在这里设置的证书备份密码保护您将要创建的备份文件。
    继续进行备份必须要你设置这个密码。

en: _Repeat Password:
zh_CN: 重复密码(_P)：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

note: To Translators: this text was copied from Firefox
en: Important:
    If you forget your certificate backup password, you will not be able to restore this backup later.
    Please record it in a safe location.
zh_CN: 重要：
    如果您忘记您的证书备份密码，你今后就不能还原备份。
    请将它记录在安全的地方。

en: No file name provided
zh_CN: 没有提供文件名

en: Failed to backup key and certificate
zh_CN: 备份密钥和证书失败

en: Select a certificate to import…
zh_CN: 选择要导入的证书…

en: Failed to import certificate
zh_CN: 导入证书失败

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Ask when used
zh_CN: 使用时询问

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Marginally
zh_CN: 勉强的

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Fully
zh_CN: 完整

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Ultimately
zh_CN: 彻底的

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: Temporarily
zh_CN: 暂时的

en: Change certificate trust
zh_CN: 变更证书信任

en: Change trust for the host “%s”:
zh_CN: 变更对主机“%s”的信任：

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Ask when used
zh_CN: 使用时询问(_A)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Never trust this certificate
zh_CN: 永不信任此证书(_N)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Temporarily trusted (this session only)
zh_CN: 暂时信任(仅此会话)(_T)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Marginally trusted
zh_CN: 勉强信任(_M)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Fully trusted
zh_CN: 完全信任(_F)

[ctx: CamelTrust]
en: _Ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 绝对信任(_U)

en: Before trusting this site, you should examine its certificate and its policy and procedures (if available).
zh_CN: 在信任此网站之前，您应该先检查该证书及其策略和过程(若可用)。

en: _Display certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书(_D)

en: You have certificates on file that identify these mail servers:
zh_CN: 您拥有证明这些邮件服务器的证书：

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 发行者

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: _Edit Trust
zh_CN: 编辑信任(_E)

en: All PKCS12 files
zh_CN: 全部 PKCS12 文件

en: All email certificate files
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件证书文件

en: All CA certificate files
zh_CN: 全部颁证机构文件

en: Because you trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
zh_CN: 由于您信任颁发此证书的机构，您就将信任此证书的权威性，除非在此声明

en: Because you do not trust the certificate authority that issued this certificate, then you do not trust the authenticity of this certificate unless otherwise indicated here
zh_CN: 由于您不信任颁发此证书的机构，您就将不信任此证书的权威性，除非在此声明

en: Enter the password for “%s”, token “%s”
zh_CN: 输入“%s”的密码，令牌“%s”

en: Enter the password for “%s”
zh_CN: 输入“%s”的密码

note: we're setting the password initially
en: Enter new password for certificate database
zh_CN: 输入证书数据库的新密码

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Select certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: You have certificates from these organizations that identify you:
zh_CN: 您拥有这些组织证明您身份的证书：

en: Certificates Table
zh_CN: 证书表

note: This is a verb, as in "make a backup".
en: _Backup
zh_CN: 备份(_B)

en: Backup _All
zh_CN: 全部备份(_A)

en: Your Certificates
zh_CN: 您的证书

en: You have certificates on file that identify these people:
zh_CN: 您拥有证明这些人的文件型证书：

en: Contact Certificates
zh_CN: 联系人证书

en: You have certificates on file that identify these certificate authorities:
zh_CN: 您拥有证明这些颁发机构的文件型证书：

en: Authorities
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authority Trust
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构信任

en: Trust this CA to identify _websites.
zh_CN: 信任此颁发机构标识的网站(_W)。

en: Trust this CA to identify _email users.
zh_CN: 信任此颁发机构标识的电子邮件用户(_E)。

en: Trust this CA to identify _software developers.
zh_CN: 信任此颁发机构标识的软件开发者(_S)。

en: Before trusting this CA for any purpose, you should examine its certificate and its policy and procedures (if available).
zh_CN: 在信任此 CA 的任何用途之前，您应该先检查该证书及其策略和过程(若可用)。

en: Email Certificate Trust Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件证书信任设置

en: _Edit CA Trust
zh_CN: 编辑 CA 信任(_E)

en: Trust the authenticity of this certificate
zh_CN: 信任此证书的颁发机构

en: Do not trust the authenticity of this certificate
zh_CN: 不信任此证书的颁发机构

en: C_ertificate:
zh_CN: 证书(_E)：

note: x509 certificate usage types
en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Certificate already exists
zh_CN: 证书已经存在

en: PKCS12 File Password
zh_CN: PKCS12 文件密码

en: Enter password for PKCS12 file:
zh_CN: 输入 PKCS12 文件的密码：

en: Unable to create export context, err_code: %i
zh_CN: 无法创建导出环境，错误码：%i

en: Unable to setup password integrity, err_code: %i
zh_CN: 无法设置密码的完整性，错误码：%i

en: Unable to create safe bag, err_code: %i
zh_CN: 创建安全袋(safe bag)失败，错误码 %i

en: Unable to add key/cert to the store, err_code: %i
zh_CN: 无法添加密钥/证书到存储，错误码：%i

en: Unable to write store to disk, err_code: %i
zh_CN: 无法写存储到磁盘，错误码：%i

en: Imported Certificate
zh_CN: 导入的证书
